All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Mike Metropolis

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like progressive gangbangs, this one should be right up your alley. Joey Valentine, Lorena Sanchez, and Roxxxy Rush each taking on six or seven guys, and nicely mix in double penetrations, double vag, cream pies, and plenty of anal action. The action is nicely captured with nice technical aspects throughout the movie, and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well with a bonus Joey Valentine scene. This is a hot movie that has some nice care put into the overall DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whale Tail 3 Studio: Smash Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Mike Metropolis Starring: Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Carmen Kinsley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson Peremptory Synopsis Here we go with the third intallment of whale tail, and telling you the thruth this is the one I've had enjoyed the best overall, the first one have my love Mary Anne, so I can't be impartial, the second show a better effort, and this is a no brainner for those who in some way want to enjoy sex without going to the extremes and in the way luring at some of the best asses of late like Cover girl Micah Moore, whose butt will make you ask for more, and Maya Hills, who isn't shy in that department either, but maybe, maybe if you follow the ADT Forum you notice a thread started by Bree Olson Herself, and wonder who is this girl?, how could she put in words feelings and emotions, if you're not satisfied yet, let me tell you that she put out with a very hot scene with her ass being fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 10 / 14, 16, 23, 27 / 2006 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Bree Olson, Carmen Kinsley, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis and Smash have made some great movies together, and the little I've heard of this one has been very good. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but is still a fun and hot fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Whale Tails and sex with a fun little start Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier or rough sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is well balanced, but there are also a few background noises and a slightly muddy feeling now and then. The video is pretty good. After starting with a non-anamorphic widescreen opening for the credits it settles back into the full frame format.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whale Tail #3 Produced 10/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 152 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Bree Olson, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Carmen Kinsley, Steve French (Steven French), Rico Strong, Mark Ashley and Kurt Lockwood. Check out my reviews at: www.lsbreviews.com A Whale Tail is formed when a girl's thong panties stick out above her jeans in back, which is how every girl in this film is dressed at the beginning of her scene. There are five scenes that all feature one on one boy/girl sex. Except for Maya Hills, this is the first time I'm seeing each girl. Bree is a 19 year old blonde who opens the film by talking dirty to go along with getting fucked in the ass and swallowing cum. Bree is the only girl who gets fucked in the ass and the only girl who I'm completely sure swallowed cum, though the four other girls all do take facials. A few girls get fucked at times with their panties pulled to the side and their jeans down around their knees. Veronique Vega has the only interracial sex with Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to check out a dvd that highlights the back end of the girl aka her Whale Tail!! Ok it's a little more involved than that, it's actually the shot you get when a girls jeans drop down just enough to show her g-string and it does help when the ass in question is a good one and no worries here fans, these booties are all top notch. You get five pretty girls here to check out. Bree Olson has some buzz going on the ADT boards and this is my first chance to check her out and since she's up first I say let's get to it. I forgot you can bypass the setups if you wish and just go wall to wall with the sex, clicking on Play Movie gives you this option. Bree Olson: We begin with Bree walking outside and our lucky guy pulls up and asks the usual porn question-- Do you live around here, lol. Then the shot moves through the other girls as we get quick teases on their scenes before we go back to Bree walking outside and damn this girls got some serious boobs on her! I already mentioned it but we revisit the guy pulling up to Bree and asking if she needs a ride.
read the complete review
Review brief: I guess Grand Slam can be compared to Diabolic's Gang Bang Auditions in that you have 3 scenes where the girl would take on about 5-7 guys. What's weird about this video is in keeping with the theme of the title, it is shot inside a white tent-like background with green turf. So we definitely don't have a problem with white balance or lighting but the setting is sterile. Roxxxy Rush (a, dp, anal creampie) Joey Valentine Lorena Sanchez (dpp) I didn't recognise most of the guys to bother trying to identify them but they look like the usual suspect mopes. I'm surprised there wasn't one single black guy in any of the three scene. The girls were all very pretty. Joey Valentine reminds me of Joey Lauren Adams which may not be coincidental. Well if you want to see a bunch of guys taking their turns at getting to fuck hot girls, this is your movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 3
Teen Idol 3 

Release date: 2/23/2006
Reviewed on: 6/12/2006 by gunth

Starring: Jon Dough, Mindy, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Talon, Michelle Maylene, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Plot/Story: This is the third volume in Smash's 'Teen Idol' series. What you get is a short series of vignettes with a naughty teenager them. I commend the casting agent, all the girls here seem to have the right mixture of innocent young girl with a little bit of nympho hiding right beneath the surface. Scenes: Michelle Maylene and Talon: Michelle is a bad girl, she was caught smoking at school. When Principle Talon tells her that she has three weeks vacation, she asks if there is anything she can do to get out of the detention. Guess where it goes from there? For me this was easily the best scene sex wise on the movie. Michelle just attacked Talon and gave it every ounce of effort. For her effort she was rewarded with a nice load of man juice in her mouth. Jon Dough, Lynn Pleasant , and Mark Ashley: Every fathers nightmare. Lynn's father takes her with him to the auto body shop to get his car repaired. When he gets stuck in the bathroom, it isn't long before the mechanics have their way with his little girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: This Combat Zone is new to me if I was an old fart I would say, oh, this new fangled Combat Zone, grunt and shake my fist. Maybe its the latest dysfunctional family run studio, maybe it is on off shoot or reinvention from someone else or maybe someone has deep pockets and likes to produce porn. Who knows! It might not be totally obvious from the title, but this is a gang bang flick with loads of cum flying. Really a good looking product the video quality and skin color (flesh tones?) looks great, Ill be looking for more from this studio. Or maybe it is the result of director Mr. Mike Metropolis? More testing is needed on this studio they have Home Wreckers and The Girl Next Door from other directors. Each scene is mysteriously filmed in a white tent with Astroturf on the floor to bring in a baseball theme. I think I saw a bat and balls maybe a glove but maybe I was dreaming that. Not the greatest location to film a porno but it works out really well, and it is so nicely lit with reflected light that there is barely a shadow to be found.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Idol is a basic teen porn movie with standard sex. No anal if that's your thing but I don't really mind the omission. What's important to me is whether the girls are actually teens or give off a teen vibe with a young nubile look. I'm not into trick pornography that much so I do gauge the age. Michelle Maylene & Talon Lynn Pleasant, Jon Dough, and Mark Ashley Mindy, Dez, and Ben English Jenny Hendrix & Mark Ashley Elisa Winters, Jenner, and Sascha The only girls I wasn't sure on the age were Jenny and Elisha but they're attractive so they''ll do. I got the movie mostly curious about the box cover girl Mindy but I fell for the box cover trick. She's attractive but I was disappointed in seeing her look seems different on video. Maybe it's her mouth, maybe it's her hair, or maybe it's the wide lens. My favourite girl was probably Lynn Pleasant as she reminded me of a blond Kacey but the video seemed to defocus on the closeup to her weak blowjob. The other weird thing was that Mark Ashley disappeared in his scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. None of the content has been altered beyond that. The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 12 / 1, 10, 14, 15, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Mindy, Jenny Hendrix, Elisha Winters, Lynn Pleasant, Michelle Maylene, Ben English, Dez, Jenner, Jon Dough, Mark Ashley, Sascha, and Talon in sexual roles and Joey Ray in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, and Mike Metropolis has been making some fantastic movies with Smash. I cant help but look forward to this movie. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the previous installments. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls and fun setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a bit of teen anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whale Tail is a fun series by Smash that is nominated for Best Gonzo Series for the XRCO Awards. The emphasis from the title is the little whale tail from a g-string that sticks out in the back of low riding jeans. It's a great look and a cute concept to focus on. You have a focus on that particular time of tease and when the sex is in doggy you see the whale tail pulled to the side which is a favourite of mine. Cassie Courtland & Kurt Lockwood Loretta Loren & Christian Franchezca Valentina & Mark Ashley Kaylynn (a) & Jenner(?) Nadia Styles (a) & Rico Strong (?) Kaylynn stood out in a series of mostly young looking girls. She is a woman compared to the other girls and she's a strong performer that matches what she's given in Jenner (? who I mistook for Mr. Marcus at first view). The weakest scene was with Loretta Loren. I don't know whether it's because of low lighting but the camera had problems focusing on her face. I don't know if it's because the depth of field is so shallow when it focuses on the penetration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 3
Teen Idol 3 

Release date: 2/23/2006
Reviewed on: 2/22/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Jon Dough, Mindy, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Talon, Michelle Maylene, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Teen Idol #3 Produced 12/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 136 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Mindy, Jenny Hendrix, Elisha Winters, Lynn Pleasant, Michelle Maylene, Jon Dough, Dez, Ben English, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Jenner and Talon. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms Teen Idol #3 features five scenes with five new and very attractive young ladies. Each scene (skit) has it's own brief storyline. Michelle has sex with Talon to get out of detention at school. Lynn has sex with Jon and Mark when her father is locked in the bathroom at a garage (Mark only gets some head from Lynn). Mindy is caught fucking Dez and must then also fuck her boss, Ben, when he catches her. Jenny is a shoplifter who gets a ride in Mark's car and decides to have sex with him at his place. Elisha gets some help from Jenner and is having sex with him when Jenner's friend, Sascha, joins in. There's no anal sex. All the girls take facials. Lynn swallows some cum. Elisha also has cum shot onto her asshole by Sascha.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 3
Teen Idol 3 

Release date: 2/23/2006
Reviewed on: 2/22/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jon Dough, Mindy, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Talon, Michelle Maylene, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Well fans time for a fresh dose of teen and Smash has a nice series here showcasing some hot young talent. Unlike American Idol where the talent sings the talent here use their mouths for something far else if you get my drift! I say let the fun begin. Michelle Maylene: I also like in the menus when you click on a girls name you are then presented with another menu where you have choices such as bj or sex positions along with a box featuring the cumshot so have at it fans. You can also choose to just watch the scene as I will. They start with Michelle squating down and you see a nice shot between her legs. Seems Michelle may be trying to sneak in a smoke but Talon cold busts her. The two chat a bit but Michelle is told it's another day of detention for her so the scene then moves on to a harsh talking to from Talon. Anyway to much dialogue for me,lol, Michelle decides to take matters into her own hands or more like it her mouth to get out of being in trouble. Talon like a good teacher resists those advances-- for like 10 seconds before yielding to the sexy young girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 10 / 3, 4, 9, 18 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Kaylynn, Franchezca, Loretta, Cassie Courtland, Nadia Styles, Kurt Lockwood, Christian, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, and Jenner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing some great things for Smash lately. Although Whale Tail didnt work for me as much as some of his others, I still cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than the original! Who Should Watch It : Fans of whale tails, teasing, and good fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just a cunt hair short of great, which is pretty normal for Mike Metropolis. For the most part, the audio is clear and very nicely balanced, but it is a bit hard to hear during some of the outdoor segments. Theres also a little noise from behind the camera late in the first scene. The video is nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 10 / 4, 16, 17, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, and Joey Ray in sexual roles and Wankus and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing a fantastic job for Smash, and I really enjoyed Cheating Housewives. I cant help but have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as enjoyable as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice range of MILFs and a variety of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but the level seems to be a little low and is very hard to hear during some of the second scene. The video is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cheating Housewives #2 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 130 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood and Joey Ray. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms Ladies having sex with men who aren't their husbands, aka Cheating Housewives. There are five scenes. Each has it's own little plot. And if you're only into the sex, Smash includes a feature that allows you to watch only the sex without the story lines. There are fives babes. All are hotties, and while still young (mid 20's thru mid 30's) and very sexy, none are teenagers. One of the ladies is adult film legend Tiffany Mynx. Tiffany looks great as she takes on two dudes (one guy is black or a really dark Latin). Tiffany gets fucked in the ass, double penetrated and takes two oral/facial cumshots. Stephanie Tripp is another hot and sexy brunette babe who also has anal sex and takes the films only other oral/facial cumshot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a second installment in a series where we celebrate nice female asses. Now what is a whale tail you might be asking, it's the shot of the g-string showing as the pants of a gorgeous young lady are slightly pulled down. There is just enough ass cleavage showing to get you interested to stick around to see what else the young lady might be willing to show and since it's a porn flick that is quite a bit more. There are two ways to watch this flick when you click on play movie. You can watch the dvd with some storyline setting up the scenes or you can just play wall to wall sex as it says-- I prefer this option! Cassie: Well we begin with Cassie standing outside and for some reason she's totally naked so no chance of a whale tail there so she heads indoors where you see her slowly put on the g-string and damn you will appreciate the way she puts on her clothes leaving just enough ass cleavage to keep ya interested. She heads back outside where Kurt Lockwood is lounging poolside.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cheating Housewives #2 You'll Be Beatin' To "Cheatin" Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Nov 2005 Dont quote me, but this boxcover may be the best ensemble of tits and ass to ever grace a non compilation release. Its hands down the best box Ive seen from Smash. I could break down each and every curve of each and every girl, but Ill save it for the review. Scene Breakdowns: Tiffany Minx This girl has gotten a little thick around the waist in her years and those swollen melons arent as firm as when they were new. All in all I have to say that she looks better most women with a fraction of the mileage and wear. This is the 1st time Ive seen Rico.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Idol #2 may not have the cutest girls in the porn world, but the sex is hot and the flick is good stroking material. Cute blonde Cassie Young is first. She and Mark Ashley have a very spirited romp through several position changes before Cassie takes an open-mouth facial. The opening blowjob is very long and demonstrates Cassies excellent oral talents. Cassie uses a vibrator during the mish and seems to cum. Regardless, she laughs and seems to be enjoying herself throughout the scene. Myah Monroe, a curly-haired brunette, fools around with Mark Davis next. Again, there is a very long blowjob, then several position switches before Mark drops his guy goo on Myahs tongue. Brown-haired Jersey Jaxin has one tat the shape of Texas (geographically challenged?) around her navel and several other inkings on her otherwise very nice body. Brian Surewood and Buster Good fuck her good, but theres no anal or DP. She takes a healthy load to her mug and one on her pussy. Jasmine Tame is a pigtailed blonde with bad scars on her tits and bit of a paunch around the midriff.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Thai sisters lead the way Tight & Asian 5 2004, 2 hours and 17 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Luci Thai, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho, Avena Lee and Nyla Thai [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Devils Film has put together yet another cast of up and coming (at least at the time) asian talent. The Thais and Avena Lee virtually need no introduction while Mila Yung, at this point, had last been seen in David Aaron Clarks critically-acclaimed K-Pop doing her first anal with Tyler Knight (and Mr. Pete in the bonus scene). The same goes for Heido Ho who was getting her bung filled with multiple cream pies in Clarks Banana Cream Pie 3.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Idol #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brian Surewood, Buster Good and Brandon Iron. Gonzo No Condoms Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Of the five girls in this film, I've only seen Cassie Young, who btw gives great head, before in other films. All the other girls were first timers for me. Karina Kay is the very pretty brunette on the box cover. She sort of reminds me of a cross between Jenna Haze and mainstream actress Ashley Lawrence. Brandon Iron was the lucky dude who gets head from her before fucking her and cumming in her open mouth. Jasmine Tame is a very pretty blonde with a few extra pounds (just a few) who only gets fucked in the ass (along with sucking cock). Myah gives Mark a nice rim job during her scene and hitchhiker Jersey Jaxin takes on two dudes at once. All the cumshots are facials, except for Buster Good cumming in Jersey's pussy and Tony T.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fresh on the heels of the American Idol scandal,lol, comes this new release from Smash celebrating a different form of Idol, the Teen variety, and thankfully for all us perves these girls are legal as well!! The girls in this one aren't as well known as perhaps others but that is nice too, you can sometimes discover a new diamond in the rough and isnt' that what finding a new "idol" should be about-- but getting in good with one of the judges isn't to bad either especially if she's as hot as Paula Abdul, you go guy, now if that had been a girl can you just imagine the XXX dvd that could have made, heck someone should make one anyway!! Well let's meet these lucky ladys and see just how much they're willing to do to become PornValley's next Teen Idol! I realize this dvd doesn't have anything to do with the show but hey it sounded funny when I was typing,lol. Cassie Young: Alright we lead off with a cute young blond and clicking on her name you see a bevy of choices which follow in the scene from bj to the positions and finally the pop so in the scenes to follow you know what to expe
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. I have also added a few comments to my thoughts on the third scene, as looking back on it my comments came off much more negative than I meant them to due to my forgetting to add a couple comments. The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 3 / 19, 23, 24 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Buster Good, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Teen Idol was pretty darn good, and Mike Metropolis has been impressing me with the stuff hes done with Smash. Im going into this one with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another winner and has a fantastic variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. None of the content has been altered beyond that. The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 12 / 2, 8, 11, 12, 16 / 2004 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Christina Agave, Gia, Holly Morgan, Kimmie Cream, Nautica Thorn, Paris Lee, Rick Masters, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been coming out with some hot movies lately, and is almost always worth a look. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple weaker scenes, but for the most part its darn hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls and sex with fun attitudes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty guys can get with barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Mike Metropolis X

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director