All Movie Reviews  >  Michael Ninn  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Michael Ninn

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Review brief: This is a nicely done all girl release. It's definitely on the artistic side of things, but it also never loses track of the sexuality between the girls and mixes the action up pretty well from scene to scene. The style gets a little heavy in the middle and leaves the scenes running together a bit, but recovers well for Jenna Haze and Jayme Langford's closing scene. The technical aspects show some definite care and plenty of artistic style, and the extras show some nice effort and give you some great personality around the cast as well as a bit of eye candy. This is a nicely done piece of artistic all girl porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Ninn directs a special 2 disc edition of NYMPHETAMINE & SOLAMENTE 4 (2009) for Celluloid Addiction.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Ninn has released NYMPHETAMINE VOLUME 3 (2009, Celluloid Addiction)as he continues his pursuit of creating g/g erotica.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've never seen the nymphetamine series so these seem like a welcomed distraction from those before. This dvd had its good spots and bad spots. I wasn't terribly impressed with a lot of the camera work and the star's dirty talking was okay but most of them just weren't into it. I really don't like the lackluster quality but some may enjoy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Ninn has released FEM LUMINOSO (2008, Ninn Worx_SR) with an all-girl cast of performers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Ninn has directed another all-girl DVD, NYPHETAMINE-VOLUME 2 (2009, Celluloid Addiction)with 5 segments lasting about 2 hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for American Pinup
American Pinup 

Release date: 12/19/2008
Reviewed on: 5/18/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Jana Cova, Tanya James, Samantha Ryan, Amy Ried, Carli Banks, Jana Jordan, Jayme Langford, Alexandra Ivy
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Michael Ninn has released AMERICAN PINUP (2008, Ninn Worx_SR) with a a beautiful group of young ladies in 5 scenes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thorn
Thorn 

Release date: 12/17/2008
Reviewed on: 5/7/2009 by comet-man

Starring: Jerry, Nick Manning, Veronica Jett, Tony De Sergio, Brea Bennett, Marco Banderas, Aubrey Addams, Alan Stafford, Jayme Langford
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Typical Ninn "sex in a photo studio" look featuring Brea Bennett and directed by Lorraine Sisco. It's done in a harder core Playgirl or Andrew Blake style (guys are muscular and decent looking) but with better lighting. The scenes aren't really tied together since there's no real dialogue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Nikki Kane
Meet Nikki Kane 

Release date: 11/6/2007
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Sophie Dee, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Nikki Kane, Charles Dera, Jana Jordan
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Meet Nikki Kane is all about, yes, you guessed it, Nikki Kane: a blonde that could easily pass for a Vivid Girl on her looks. (Her face reminds me of Dyanna Lauren as well as a non-Vivid girl, Kelsey Heart). Each scene occurs in and around a pool, sometimes with Nikki as the primary participant, and in other scenes, in the background while some other vixen gets violated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophia
Sophia 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 11/27/2007 by zorge

Starring: Nick Manning, Sabrina Rose, Marco Banderas, Sophia Lynn, Renna Ryann
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: This one, as usual, has great production values, nice settings, good lighting, good work on costume selection to fit the moods and scenarios, and the sex is well filmed, too. But in these scenes, I'm just not getting drawn into the action so much. So, all in all, while I think that all of the technical aspects are well done, the sex leaves me feeling underwhelmed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Through Her Eyes
Through Her Eyes 

Release date: 2/14/2007
Reviewed on: 5/20/2007 by howie

Starring: Sophia, Eric Masterson, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Faith Leon, Selina Draagon
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Through Her Eyes is a Michael Ninn production. It stars Faith Leon and she is not the only eye candy in the cast; Selina Draagen in a girl/girl scene, Sophia with the great tits and willing for anal, and Shy Love shows off her DP abilities. Add to this you have great production values including wardrobe and settings. Give it a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fem L'AmourNinn WorxStarring: Heather Vuur, Faith Leon, Justine Joli, KellyMarie, Kimberly Kane, Angie Savage, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Marie Moore, Daisy LayneDirected By: Michael NinnFEATURE: As a fan of Michael Ninn I'm looking forward to this one. Known for beautiful women shot in a way that makes them even more beautiful and a music video-like style, Ninn still has a tendency to lose chemistry between his stars. Fem L'Amour delivers sexy women and awesome style. It is a lesbian title so if you want some man in your sex sandwich read no further. The chemistry and performances are generally good, if on the average side. As expected the camera work and production values are very well done as well. The only thing I have a problem with is the tame nature of the scenes, the film is a little too soft core. I'm a reviewer who tends toward the couples friendly sex and I think this isn't hard enough so that opinion should apply to most.
read the complete review
Review brief: FEM L'AMOUR Director: Michael Ninn Feature length: 2 hrs 8 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - photos xxx Michael Ninn has a whole line of these "Fem" movies. "L'amour" is my first foray into the series, burning its extravagant images into my mind and impressing me every step of the way. First off, "L'amour" is quite the showcase for Heather Vuur, who is a contract starlet to Ninn Worx (according to Angie Savage in the behind-the-scenes.) I've never seen nor heard of this girl prior to this but wow, is she breathtaking. The brunette bombshell has some of the best implants out there-- like Terri Summers, the way they match on the body is just superb. Her sexual style is not of the overblown, "pornified" variety either, and I like that. She's just real.
read the complete review
Review brief: Neo Vol. 4 This ain't the Matrix Kids Director: Michael Ninn Studio: Ninn Worx Running: 120 min est. Genre: Artcore Release: December 2005 Do you remember how sexy this cat made the Ghetto look? On that strength I thought I should give his catalog another look. Im convinced that no one makes average looking women look better and he lights a set like an Academy Award Winner. That said, the question is can you stomach all of the unnecessary art to get to the blazin action and killer cinematography. Plug in, its another PCP transmission.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nympho (Ninn Worx)
Nympho (Ninn Worx) 

Release date: 1/20/2006
Reviewed on: 8/16/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Nympho (Ninn Worx) Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Sex Director: Michael Ninn Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel Peremptory synopsis Hello folks and thank you for trying to undesrtand my style (or not style, whatever), this time we have a Ninn Worx film, which is not an easy to swallow pill for an amateur reviewer like me, with just the knowledge of two or three, classes on "Fuck me 101", that BTW I barely pass it.... Scene 1- Laura Angel How pretty she is and she is a fine young gal to start on this one with the tease and all, we come back to the color, and then she keeps the tease with some fingers up her ass, she finally met her partner and she have no problem taking him up the butt, she looks so good RCA, some ATM, then the best angle of her is doggy anal, pop in her mouth with some floor licking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nympho (Ninn Worx)
Nympho (Ninn Worx) 

Release date: 1/20/2006
Reviewed on: 3/1/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Otto Bauer, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Nikki Nievez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: I gotta be short and to the point with this movie. I was bored. This movie achieved the dichotomy of being both too short and too long. That is there weren't enough scenes and the scenes themselves were too long to keep my attention. When I first watched the movie, I mistook Otto Bauer as the director directing the action Skeeter Kerkove style as in he's in the scene telling the girls what to do but it turns out he's just another character. Alicia Angel (a) & Sascha Roxy Jezel (a), Nikki Nievez (a), and Alex Sanders Kelly Wells (a), Otto Bauer, and Alec Knight The setting is very dark with an emphasis on how the light falls on the girls. You know artsy dark stuff without being gothic. I just found the scenes to drag but the sex wasn't that long when you time it; a lot of emphasis was on the tease. The latter two scenes go straight to the A once the blowjob is done. One thing I notice is that there are obvious transitions between the tracks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Michael Ninn Camera: Chris Hall and Miles Long Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen, Condoms in Scene 1 & 5  John Sykes plays "The Stalker" who spouts senseless poetry between scenes. "Know the rapture," he says. It's all very weird. I guess there's supposed to be some deeper meaning to "The Stalker"- maybe that he personifies the audience, the viewing public, and his lurking of the girls is the intrusion on their sex lives as represented by the camera, but I don't know....again, very weird. act 1: Angel Cassidey  vs. Jean Val Jean Vaginal [condom], stockings, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  3.25 Scene Highlights:  Angel, in her black gloves and matching thigh high boots lays recumbent on a coffee table as Jean slurps up her cunny. Their enfolding room has a dark atmosphere- mist curls forward in the distance and bright lights lance through the shadows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Neo Pornographia 2 Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Michael Ninn Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:58:47 Extras: "Neo Pornographia 1" Promo Cut (0:59:50) Starring: Alicia Rhodes Hillary Scott Ariana Jollee Jayna Oso Nikki Hunter Audrey Hollander Melissa Lauren Sandra Romain Julie Night Themes: Feature, Artistic, Female Domination 2-Disc Set Michael Ninn is a director who is apparently known for shooting high-budget, stylized and artistic pornography. This is the first time I've seen any of his movies but I have seen a few of the "Innocence" series from his Ninn Worx line. This "Neo Pornographia" series is I guess supposed to represent a departure from Ninn's usual work, being much more "hardcore" than usual. Whoever designed the box cover has neither knowledge of porn girls nor any aptitude whatsoever with the spelling of their names. "Jayna Oso" is credited as "Jayna Osa." We also get the talents of "Sandra Romaine" and "Julie Knight" to enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Ninn makes some of the most visual stunning porn on the market, but it does not always translate into good fucking. This time, MN decided to go the compilation route, and that is what we have here. Some good fucking for fans of each of the starlets, and double penetration for everyone else. Scene One: Dominica Leoni, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood from Becoming Georgia Adair Georgia starts off by filming Dom playing with herself on the top floor of a beautiful house. The scene then turns to inside a bedroom, where she gives a spirited double BJ to M.R. and A.H. While Georgia is filming all the action, Dom sits on top of Mario RC and lets him slip his rod into her puckered asshole. Anthony takes his position in front of her, sliding his dick into her wet pussy. A some what heated d.p. follows, with Georgia filming all the action while leaning on the bed. The pop shots are filmed in slow motion (man, I hate that) and that brings this brief scene to a close. Pros: Very stylish settings and beautiful people are what this scene offers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Becoming Georgia Adair
Becoming Georgia Adair 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 7/11/2003 by saki

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Faith Grant, Georgia Adair
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Becoming Georgia Adair (2003) Studio Pure Play/Ninn Worx Genre Artistic Vignette Director Michael Ninn Starring Georgia Adair, Dee, Faith Grant, Olivia Del Rio, Eric Masterson, Julian, and Dino Bravo Running Time 2:00 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) with some 1:85:1 elements (letterboxed) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; 119-picture photo gallery; compilation of interview segments; and 21-minute behind-the-scenes video Typical Watchers Georgia Adair or Michael Ninn fans Typical Haters Raincoaters or those who expect a feature movie Replay Value Medium Themes Newcomer, elegant sex, female solo masturbation, tattoos, big cocks, anal, girl-girl, messy facials, interracial, toys Condoms Used during intercourse in all boy-girl scenes except for Julian-Faith scene If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Anything by Michael Ninn Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /i
read the complete review
Review brief: Title - Though the box title is Euroglam Budapest, the movie itself say Euro Glam Budapest - part one. Director - Michael Ninn Cast - Wanda Curtis, Nikki Blond, Michelle Wild, Judit, Frank Gunn, Leslie, Attila, Nick Manning Extras - Scene Selection - Hmmm, the selections appear to be off - I tried selecting scene 3 and got the previous one. Photo gallery - this is a very long automated gallery with a mix of glam shots, nude poses and hardcore scenes from the movie. They're jumbled together without much rhyme or reason. Interestingly enough, Nicki Blond only appears in one photo, even though her scene's sound track is used over much of this mini-movie. The nice thing about the photos is that they're not subjected to the same soft focus we get in much of the movie. Bonus scene - yeah, whatever. This is mostly a rehash of shots we've seen before - all posing, no sex. Cut to the chase - If you're a fan of the actresses then you'll want to buy this DVD; if you're into Ana/Dia then you'll probably be bored with it.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Michael Ninn X

Available Filters

Category
Studio