All Movie Reviews  >  Michael Adam  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Michael Adam

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Review brief: Katie St. Ives, Amber Rayne and co make it clear that they prefer dark meat, and they get their desires satiated while their husbands/boyfriend watch the magic happen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 

Release date: 5/21/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Gauge Unchained Preview Expectations: I'm excited about this title, Gauge is one of my alltime favorite starlets, and I like the idea of this title too. Get the star and have her perform in every scene, mix it up a bit and throw in a couple other girls to help her out and bingo, we have a title. I hope this one can deliver. Initial Thoughts This one is pretty much a Gauge fan's dream. Gauge does just about everything you could ask her too in this one, an all girl foursome, a solo masturbation scene, a one on one fuck with a guy, a DP scene with two guys, an interracial blowjob, and a two girls and a guy threesome. Gauge has great energy for most of this and looks just as stunning as ever. I think if your a gauge fan your not gonna want to pass this up. The extras are pretty weak and that is a shame because it could have made this disc one for the ages with a little extra content to really give Gauge's fans some goodies to get into. Regardless, this is a good disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 

Release date: 5/21/2004
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Daisy, Ramona Luv, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Sylvio, Mark Wood, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people who Gauge doesnt seem to do much for. I dont know why, but for some reason I have decent expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a Gauge fans dream! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Gauge who want to see her do a little of everything Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see just how extreme Gauge can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple times you can hear the performers being given directions. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but just a little soft. The amount of light grain and softness vary a little through the movie, but its never so much as to interfere with the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 - 26 / 1999 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Julie Meadows, Cherry Mirage, Gina Ryder, Barett Moore, Jennifer Leigh, Mikki Taylor, Salina del Ray, Szilvia, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Fuck You Ass Whores 5 didnt impress me much, but with this cast I have to give the series another chance! Initial Reaction: It leaves a bit to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot, nastiness, or a heavy anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance and theres a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie, but the lighting is well done with few shadows. Theres also a little pixelation that rears its ugly head a couple times, but thankfully there isnt much of it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped (Metro)
Pussy Whipped (Metro) 

Release date: 9/29/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2002 by capsule

Starring: Lola, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pussy Whipped (97 min.)  Featuring: Violet Blue, Felix Vicious, Lezley Zen, Lola, Taylor Rain, and Aurora Snow Synopsis: Welcome to the land of the pussy whipped . . . where women demand how and when to be fucked! Overall: I hope that this is made into a series because the second half of the video really showed what this porn formula can become. Lola and Taylor Rain are incredible in their scene and they seem to benefit from each other's skills.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's weak, but at least there are some high quality photos in the gallery. Likes: Taylor Rains and Lola Dislikes: Felix Vicious SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   After watching the first two scenes starring Violet Blue and Felix Vicious, I had given up all hope until Lezley Zen's scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 15
BackSeat Driver 15 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 7/14/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Paris, Angel Long, Fujiko Kano, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Backseat Driver 15 by Michael Adam Metro / February 2002 / 89 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers Starring: Aria, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Aimee Tyler, Paris, and Fujiko Kano Synopsis: This is the 15th installment of Metro's long-running anal themed gonzo! Overall: While it may not qualify as a perfect gonzo feature, it definitely is better than most of the Red Light District DVDs that I have reviewed. Paris's scene is not to be missed! This is proof that Metro can still make quality porn albeit in a less than frequent manner. DVD Quality: It needs improvement in the visual area since it is a little bit grainy. Extras: The extras are not worth viewing because they are linear and you have no choice, but to view the sex advertisements before the trailers. LIKES: PARIS! I want to see more of her! DISLIKES: Fujiko! Aria Her voluptuous fame is really a turn-o
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Julie Meadows, Sylvia, Barrett Moore, Mikki Taylor, Salena Del Ray, Gina Ryder, Stric- 9, Jennifer Leigh, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Tice Bune, Kyle Stone, Vince Voyeur Director: Michael Adam Pros: Sylvia's body and luscious lips, Julie Meadows and her beautiful ass, Gina Ryder and Mikki Taylor, nice setting for their scene, Barrett Moore, decent chick ID Cons: too much makeup, a bit of a stale feeling, lack of personality, was there supposed to be some girl named Cherry in this? Why I have it: Barrett Moore and I wanted to give the series a second chance after reviewing Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 Overall: I liked most of the girls and did not totally dislike any. However, most of my opinions form on the girls was due to looks (er..isn't that usually the case for me) because I did not feel that much personality was shown. The girls did appear to enjoy themselves at times, but there still was frequently a "day at the office" feeling and not much of an attempt otherwise.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Flesh Peddlers 9 by Michael Adam (90 min.) Featuring: Bailey, Sydnee Steele, Houston, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridan, Jessica Jewel, Kitten, Candy Cotton, and April Synopsis: Fun in the sun sex! Overall: One word: Mediocre. DVD Quality: Metro's encoding technology is very poor. The image quality looks almost like VHS! Extras: This mediocre DVD comes with lo- tech extras such as a cheap gallery, phone sex adverts, and trailers. Metro must have fired their DVD production company since the trailers don't include a nice interface as earlier Metro DVD releases. Likes: April is great! Dislikes: Everything else, but specifically Ron Jeremy. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Juliet Sheridan is unluckily paired with Ron Jeremy. I would have to say that he and Randy West must retire or be banned from starring in porn sex scenes. Juliet Sheridan is a below-average busty brunette that does not mind kissing the Ron before she gives him head. I wonder how many pills of Viagra he consumed before this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 1999 through 10 / 22 / 1999 Director: Michael Adam Cast: McKayla, Renee LaRue, Violet Love, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Tina Cheri, Rayveness, Dee, Monique, Marc Davis, Tyce Bune, Brian Surewood, Todd, Rob, and Rich Handsome Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about the Backseat Driver series, but I had some expectations with how many chapters have come out in the series. Ive had very mixed results with Metros DVDs, so I didnt really know what to expect. Initial Reaction: Pretty good. If youre in the mood for straight sex with an emphasis on anal, you could do a lot worse. Audio /Video Quality: Pretty good. The audio and video synch very well. Theres only one scene where the music is the only audio. In the remaining scenes, theres a pretty good balance between the audio tracks. There are quite a few spots throughout the feature where you can hear a lot of background chatter.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Michael Adam X

Available Filters

Category
Studio