All Movie Reviews  >  Matti Klatt  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Matti Klatt

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Barely Legal 98
Barely Legal 98 

Release date: 9/29/2009
Reviewed on: 11/28/2009 by heynow

Starring: Rocco, Kris Slater, John Espizedo, Cyrus King, Isis Taylor, Kara Novak, Natalia Rossi, Gracie Glam, Bella Cole
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: Take me down where your love honey flows! Absolutely the best Barely Legal movie I have EVER seen. The girls are drop dead amazingly cute, tan and yummy! And the fucking is awesome. You'll dump your drawers trying to figure out if Gracie Glam is your favorite. Or Tanner Mays or is it Isis Taylor or Kara Novak. What about Bella Cole or Natalia Rossi? Gaaaaah! Drool! What a cast list!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 20
Young Sluts, Inc. 20 

Release date: 1/6/2009
Reviewed on: 1/3/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Talon, Anthony Rosano, Alexis Love, Evie Delatosso, Faye Reagan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: This was solid young girl smut from first scene to last. Try Faye Reagan working with a cock, I know it's been awhile! You also get two scenes from Courtney James who as most of you know is now Jessica Alba, then there's Evie Delatosso and those wonderous D sized boobies. So lots to see and the camera does a pretty good job of showing these girls off. An easy rental recommendation for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 17
Hot Showers 17 

Release date: 12/9/2008
Reviewed on: 12/8/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Charlie Laine, Mikayla, Karlie Montana, Roxy Deville, Allison Pierce, Renae Cruz, Faye Reagan, Lola Banks, Georgia Jones
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: Here we have a good g/g dvd for those who enjoy the lesbian arts practiced with toys and with the emphasis not so rough. You get some spotty kissing in the scenes, the boobs usually get some kissing and then you have oral- by both girls then it's turned over to the toys for the remainder. A solid rental for those who like the action just as I described it above.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Young Girls Fantasies 8 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 48 minutes (108 min.) Production Date(s): September 6, 2004 Release Date: January 24, 2005 Condoms: None Special Note: Avy Lee Roths first anal scene Director: Matti Klatt The Abridged Version: My old line about this kind of porn video was: is Herschel Savage really what young girls fantasize about? This was because when he came back to the biz in the late 90s all he ever seemed to do was work scenes for JM or Dane or Hustler or whoever else where he would be the older man preying on or being preyed upon by the younger girl. He is gone now though, so that line is no longer applicable. However, at least in those scenes the companies usually did a good job of playing out some sort of storyline. Whether or not a girl would really fantasize about Mr. Savage was debatable but at least the video presented a fantasy to begin with. Young Girls Fantasies 8 (2005)? Eh, not so much. Typical example: my sexual fantasy is to fuck this guy. Less than a minute later, I am fucking him.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Matti Klatt X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio