All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Martin del Toro

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Boxcover for Fuck Me Now (PXP)
Fuck Me Now (PXP) 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Adriana Faust, Hay Lee Le, Heather Presley, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Fuck me now offers the kind of hardcore, rough kinky sex that so many of us enjoy without being overly rough like many films have gotten. Its gonzo in its purest form right down to the director and other people on site talking to the girl. Mostly calling her a stupid fucking whore but occasionally handing her a phone to tell her to call her mother, friends or agent. If you enjoy that feel in your porn then you should enjoy this, I found it to be a good watch myself.
read the complete review
Review brief: An attractive cast of performers -- male and female, with good wood on the male side -- dance through a quartet of scenes linked by little more than Kelly Wells and a Mini-DV camera turns in some decent sex marred by an excess of bad porn dialogue and some less-than-hot finishing touches.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Now (PXP)
Fuck Me Now (PXP) 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 11/11/2007 by zorge

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Adriana Faust, Hay Lee Le, Heather Presley, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: In Fuck Me Now, there isn't a lot of time wasted building up scenarios are interviews, just straight away into the action! I like it. There are some very nice looking girls in some pretty hot action here.
read the complete review
Review brief: A straight porn with too long interviews/intros and too short sex scenes comprised of one excellent scene and four mediocre ones.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tasty Twat
Bang My Tasty Twat 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 10/31/2006 by daigoro

Starring: Kaylynn, Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Bang My Tasty TwatPlatinum X PicturesStarring:Kaylynn, Gianna, Carmella Bing, Tiffany Taylor, Alicia Alighatti, Candy MasonDirected By: Martin Del ToroFEATURE: This is an all sex dvd with six scenes for those who like big tits and aren't wanting too much anal or nasty stuff. There is only one anal scene so if that is what you are after then this one isn't for you. I'm not too into the nasty stuff so this was a great dvd for me. The production values were good, which is something you can usually rely on from PXP. All of the scene start with the girls wearing sexy outfits and playing with themselves. Gianna is awesome in her scene and I would have to recommend finding more of her pictures as she blew the lid off of this one. I would recommend this DVD for either a purchase or rental. 79.Scene 1: Kaylynn Kaylynn begins on the stairs, slowly walking down and then masturbating. Next three guys enter the picture and get their weiners sucked until the sex begins. They burn through positions rather quickly with the guys taking turns fucking her.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression As the title infers, 3 on 1 mayhem abounds here. No fluffy-bunny , lovey dovey sex here, unh uh . Sandra Romain, & Missy Monroe are 3-p'ed here ? Sweet. Sex Highlights The skinny: ALL girls get dp'ed. Nice. There's usually some shoe fetish element to the end/cumshot, ex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tasty Twat
Bang My Tasty Twat 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006 by coyote22

Starring: Kaylynn, Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Platinum X Pictures is a company that brings out good smut on a regular basis and with this release they have put together a pretty good cast such as Gianna, Candy Mason and Kaylynn to name a few. From the title and the back of the Dvd I am assuming that most of the sex will be vaginal with maybe a little anal. So lets see what they have come up with! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck the Teacher
Fuck the Teacher 

Release date: 4/22/2006
Reviewed on: 6/1/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Mika Tan, Shay Sights, Chloe Dior, Sydnee Capri, Alexis Silver
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Here we go fans with quick take on this title emphasizing a tried and true porn theme, fucking the teacher!!! The set ups are pretty laughable, I mean would anyone buy that Kurt Lockwood is still in high school,lol, but everyone has fun with them including Kurt who appears twice. Martin Del Toro is the director so going in I knew I'd see the spitting into the camera and it still pissed me off everytime. The scenes were good as is and this to me added absolutely ZERO to the appeal and he also works in the armpit fucking too which doesn't piss me off but I don't see the point for it either. I mean it's ok to be different but how about in Alexis Silver's scene you have some self nipple licking or shared nipple licking with her partner, that I'd find far sexier then spitting and licking a glass lense. You also have Mika Tan, Chloe Dior, Sydnee Capri, and Shay Sights-- playing the principle, lol, in this title. Like I mentioned Martin does a good job capturing the action working in some good closeups and you there is some harder cock sucking by the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well with the mass exodus of directors from PXP/RLD, Martin del Toro is now has his unique style of direction on the big stage. I've watched some of his stuff over at Vertigo and some things stood out. You see intentional lens vignetting which is when the zoom is set at such a wide angle you see the lens hood on the corners of the screen. He doesn't mind drool on his lens. Hell he encourages it sometimes with the girls spitting on it. Foot fetish moments Armpit fucking which has the girls trying not to break out laughing Smearing the girl's face with something, usually spooge. All the elements are there. The girls: Misty May, Tony T, and John Strong Sue Diamond & Trent Tesero Addison Rose & John Strong Gwen Diamond & Manuel Ferrara Michelle Maylene & Michelle Maylene The sex was conventional b/g or b/b/g. Well conventional for Del Toro. The plot revolves around the typical guys driving around picking up girls so they could do a "photoshoot" that leads to more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Watching this video is enough to make your stomach turn. You might want to keep a barf bucket handy, just in case. It should come with a warning label that it is not for the squeamish. Each scene starts out with a busty chick who pulls out her big tits, rubs on them, rubs her pussy, and some strange hand comes out to shoot her with water or oil from a water pistol. She moves on to a couch or chair and a strange hand will come out to fondle her, shove his hands into her mouth, etc. I say this now so I dont have to repeat myself for each scene. That being said, why would I consider it something akin to Linda Blair and The Exorcist? Along the way during each scene we see the girls spit at the camera. I am talking big mouthfuls of slobber. With each one comes some gushing sound like a thunder or cannon shooting off. And to top it off, the scene continues filming with parts of this spit still on the camera. This happens several times throughout each scene. If you havent lost interest by now, or maybe this perversion gets your motor running, here is the rundown.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cameltoe Perversions 3
Cameltoe Perversions 3 

Release date: 2/2/2006
Reviewed on: 2/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Christie Lee, Annie Cruz, Sara Jay, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Welcome fans to a title where you get to see a bit of emphasis on the bottoms the girls wear and specifically the effect created when the material slides up in the pussy lips creating what is called a cameltoe and you see a pretty defined one on the coverphoto featuring Ariana Jollee. The other fine ladies who make up the cast include Katja Kassin, Sara Jay, Christie Lee, and Annie Cruz so a pretty nice lineup. I see Astro covered this one pretty good so I'll give a few observations of what I saw in this one. I like the scene selection menu which lists each girl's name and they are all easy to read and you get some cameltoe footage in the small moving screens just above each name. Back on the main menu the extras are also listed and those featured some behind the scenes, bonus footage, and there's a photo gallery as well as a few previews to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cameltoe Perversions 3
Cameltoe Perversions 3 

Release date: 2/2/2006
Reviewed on: 2/3/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Christie Lee, Annie Cruz, Sara Jay, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 12 / 19 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Ariana Jollee, Steven French, Annie Cruz, Tony T., Sara Jay, Sascha, Katja Kassin, Talon, Christie Lee, and Justin Magnum The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn hot series, and Ive really liked a lot of what Del Toros been doing for Smash. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but I dont think its quite as good as the previous installments Who Should Watch It : Anybody wants a bit of tease rather than a little story to start things out. Who Should Avoid It: Anal fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice anything that interfered with it. The video is much the same way. Theres just a hint of grain and the scenes are nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Martin Del Toro CAST:Shay Sights, Havana Ginger, Eve Laurence, Cassie Courtland, Vanessa Lane, Dani Woodward, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Scott Nails, Sascha, Jay Huntington, Tommy Gunn & Brian Surewood Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Don't ask me, man. Apparently these girls "envy" guys because they have cum. This can mean several things but lets assume they just like cum. I didn't get Shay Sights' demonic approach at all either. At one point her head had the crazy Jacob's Ladder effect going on. Each performer (male and female) is comatoste until Shay encounters them. She somehow revives them and then watches them fuck, talks shit and occasionally joins in. Vanessa Lane, Havana Ginger and Dani Woodward... if you were wondering why I checked this out. Good enough combination for me. I was so certain Havana Ginger once went by "Mika Brown" and this may be true but I can't be for sure. Whatever the case, this girl is really good looking. Beautiful face and huge natural breasts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos)
Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos) 

Release date: 4/25/2005
Reviewed on: 7/9/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Alexis Malone, Railee Dean, Brooke Haven, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Doubled Up Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:23 Extras: Trailers (0:15:34) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Myah Monroe Raylee Dean Alexis Malone Themes: Gonzo I've been reviewing a ton of movies from fledgling porn studio Vertigo and for the most part I've been very impressed. They do a lot of spit and cum play in their movies which is pretty nasty. Usually some or all of the girls end up spitting all over the camera lens or drooling on it while getting roughly gagged and face-fucked. Also they've been doing a lot of interesting things with the cumshots in their movies, and this one is no different. If any of this sexual craziness sounds interesting then read on. "Doubled Up" focuses on some hot b/b/g pairings, but we're unfortunately not in store for any double penetrations like we might expect from the title. Scene 1: Brooke Haven and two guys Brooke is certainly my favorite newcomer of 2005.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a title strictly for fans of seeing two beautiful woman have sex with one very lucky stud, but other than that, this one was quite boring. I had my finger on the FF button the entire time I was watching this, because every single person in this release were, IMHO, looking like they were rather be somewhere else than filming this feature. Sammi Rhodes is in this one, and she is one gorgeous piece of eye-candy if I do say so myself, but her scene also falls short because it just seems like shes not having the same spark that maybe she would have if she were by herself. I have seen better, and her scene is still well done, but the heat factor comes up a bit short. Rent it before you buy it. This is a title for male fans out there who (like me) would love nothing better than seeing two women dying to fuck him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films)
Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films) 

Release date: 3/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/3/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Camilla, Jackie Moore, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Deja Daire
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Rock Hard 2 Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:20 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:30:01) Starring: Tyla Wynn (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Deja Daire Dillan Lauren Jackie Moore Camilla Themes: Rough, DP, Spitting This is my first exposure to a title from the new studio Vertigo. They have quickly become infamous due to their controversial print ads (see their Gia Paloma "Dope" ad in the March 2005 Adult Video News). The company seems to like pushing the porn envelope, and I am eagerly anticipating this one with the delectable Tyla Wynn on the cover. "Rock Hard 2" focuses on rough, high-energy, balls-to-the-wall sex. This is certainly not a feature film or a couples release. The overall tone is one of female subjugation and degradation; the girls really get put through the wringer here, getting fingers and dicks shoved down their throats to open every scene. There's lots of drooling, hair-pulling, spitting, and screaming. Perverts, raincoaters, and fans of rough, aggressive sex will simply adore this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this could be a fun dvd to watch. You get another chance to see the beautiful busty Sammie Rhodes show off her melons plus add in other cuties like Dani Woodward, Tyla Wynn, and Dominica Leoni and I think we have something worth checking out. Now these girls are going to team up to take on one cock so each guy gets to live out a fantasy many have and that is to have two young babes worshipping his schlong. Not much buildup needed so let's get to the tag team action. Shy Love & Michelle B : We start this dvd off with the girls sucking on each others fingers plus there is some tongue play between the two ladies. They also do some licking to each others heels and then they get joined by a guy who has something else for them to lick. A nice shared blowjob is shot and we see Michelle squat over him to get her pussy licked. As for sex we see a nice reverse cowgirl for Michell and then for Shy where both girls do some P2OGM. Next they get in a side by side doggie and he goes from pussy to pussy with more tasting of the others pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sumption Cocktails
Cum Sumption Cocktails 

Release date: 10/7/2004
Reviewed on: 12/10/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Julie Night, Luci Thai, Audrey Hollander, Vanessa Lane, Jazzmine
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 01 - 02 / 2004 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Julie Night, Audrey Hollander, Vanessa Lane, Lucy Thai, Jazzmin, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Sascha, Van Damage, Tyce Bune, Magnum, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Colossal, but this group of nasty girls gives me hope! Initial Reaction: It definitely set a very good first impression for Colossal Entertainment. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty sex and swallowing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cream pies squeezed out and eaten The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the stars are talking with Martin behind the camera. Unfortunately, there are several times when you can hear comments between the cast and the director where you shouldnt as well. The video is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Martin del Toro X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio