All Movie Reviews  >  Mario Rossi  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Mario Rossi

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 37
I Love Big Toys 37 

Release date: 4/4/2013
Reviewed on: 8/2/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Lyla Storm, Mae Olsen, Marica Hase, Zarena Summers, Emily Austin, Savannah Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: "I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially if you aren't mad at me for reviewing the number 38 first, or if you are fan of any of the stars shown here. No secret this one is for very special fans who love the girls getting down and dirty with their toys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 36
I Love Big Toys 36 

Release date: 11/30/2012
Reviewed on: 2/14/2013 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Ashlee Graham, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Dillion Harper, Aria Austin, Abby Cross
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I love Big Toys #36 is a 3 hour release from Digital Sin and directed by Mario Rossi, and it features some newer, or relatively unknown girls (at least they were to me) getting off with progressively bigger dildos. Its hard to believe that these 6 ladies can get some of these monstrosities inside. This has some obnoxious ads at the beginning for NS Novelties before you can get to the menu. Once youre there. You can check out the extras, which include a bonus scene with Jessie Palmer (from I Love Big Toys #34), a photo gallery, trailers, fantasy lingerie, and company info, or you can go into the movie by scene or from the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 35
I Love Big Toys 35 

Release date: 8/2/2012
Reviewed on: 12/3/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Katie St. Ives, Laura Crystal, Ashli Ames, Whitney Grace, Cindy Starfall, Lola James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I love Big toys 35 from the guys of Digital Sin is another strong effort for those who enjoy watching girls playing with larger toys, without exceeding the limits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 27
I Love Big Toys 27 

Release date: 4/8/2010
Reviewed on: 8/22/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Ruby Red, Kylee Reese, Katie Summers, Taisa Banx, Alyson Westley, Lilith Eve
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: For those who like all girl solo play this one is not shy of a winner Kylee does a good effort but the ones who stand out were Katie Summers for her nice ass and Lilith for her efforts
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 6
MILFs And Their Toys 6 

Release date: 3/31/2011
Reviewed on: 4/16/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Raylene, Austin Taylor, CeCe Stone, Capri Cavanni, Persia Pele, Isabella Rossa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: If you want MILFs taking on BIG toys, this release is for you. Mario Rossi nicely captures six MILFs working on themselves with huge toys with Austin Taylor, Capri Cavalli, and Raylene standing out nicely. The technical aspects are solidly above average with the extras also showing some very nice care. This is a very solid release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 28
I Love Big Toys 28 

Release date: 5/20/2010
Reviewed on: 7/25/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Carla Cox, Lea Lexis, Kita Zen, Violet Monroe, Lily LaBeau, Syren Sexton
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Welcome again to the 28th installment of I love big toys from the guys of Digital Sin, Really? when the 27 previous happen? in about two years I was away?, or maybe even worst I never notice the series due to the exaggerated amount of compilations that DS has on the market, wait....
read the complete review
Review brief: The Beautiful Solo contains 8 scenes featuring beautiful women masturbating in luxurious locales.
read the complete review
Review brief: Milfs Lovin' MIlfs 2 is a collection of 5 mother on mother scenes. There is a lot (and I mean a lot) of toys in this with most scenes quite formulaic in their nature. Not one of the better girl girl titles on the market with far too much toy play and not enough sexual interaction between the girls. Far too often it was too easy just to shove a dildo in a twat rather than take the time to make love' to the girl. There were also few girls over 30 making the MILF title in my opinion not really relevant. The final two scenes saved the DVD with much more passion, chemistry and interactivity between the girls. If fake tits, shaven pussys, tattoos and toys are your thing you will enjoy it, but for me when it comes to girl girl films Ill be sticking to ones with less emphasis on plastic (tits and toys).
read the complete review
Review brief: A different take on the whole boyfriend/girlfriend genre here as we have the girl getting her revenge in some cases on her boy toy while they actually stay and watch. Now often you have them getting involved before the scene's over, not here. They just remain spectators while their girls are plundered by big hard porn cocks! Worth a rental for the cute cast which includes Alyssa Hall.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good housewife dvd from New Sensations.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILFs are hot right now. An average movie overall, any maybe above average when you take the MILF genre as a whole. The girls were decent looking, but nothing special, as this reviewer gets tired of fake boobs all the time. If you like MILFs or the girls, this is worth it, but for the average porn fan not so much.
read the complete review
Review brief: A continuation of the MILF horny wives series from New Sensations. Unusually, this list of wives includes the hot Claudia Rossi who looks really young compared to the others who look in their mid 30s. No anal sex and very few closeups, so it's a plus if people want a "couples" movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent housewife release from New Sensations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 

Release date: 4/19/2007
Reviewed on: 7/30/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Mario Rossi, Sammy Cruz, Veronique Vega, Kissy Kapri, Melrose Foxxx, Naomi Cruise, Micah May
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Hot chicks use dildos and vibes on themselves, and then perform a POV blowjob, good idea, hopefully in future releases in this series there'll be some fucking also.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 2
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 2 

Release date: 6/7/2007
Reviewed on: 7/29/2007 by leescott

Starring: August, Mario Rossi, Savannah Stern, Paulina James, Ashley Jensen, Bree Olson, Barbie Baja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: A new format of porn has been introduced by Mike Adriano, one where the girls get themselves off with sex toys before sucking the guy until he reaches climax. The action should be great as I thoroughly enjoyed the first edition and I am keen to see how this is followed up by the disk I have in my hands now.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Mario Rossi X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio