All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Lexington Steele

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lex Is Up Her Ass 2
Lex Is Up Her Ass 2 

Release date: 2/3/2016
Reviewed on: 2/8/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Kagney Linn Karter, Bethany Benz, Anissa Kate, Candice Dare
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lexington Steele is one of the top black male performers in the business and he's a fine director. In his latest release for Evil Angel, he brings us 4 anal sluts that will get pounded by his BBC. Candice Dare, Bethany Benz, Anissa Kate and Kagney Linn Karter are the girls who get the Lex treatment in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexington Steele directs then performs in bookending scenes of LEX STEELE XXX 12: ALL LATINA EDITION (2009, Mercenary Pictures) with Isis Love, Alexis Breeze, Jenaveve Jolie and Catalina Taylor gracing the DVD cover. Hmmm, someone is missing! That would be Charlotte Vale, the lovely pale white gal with a 40 minute scene on this Latina release. Anyway, other issues get in the way of this DVD that's about 3 hours long. Wide screen. No condoms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex's Breast Fest 6
Lex's Breast Fest 6 

Release date: 11/9/2015
Reviewed on: 11/14/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Lexington Steele, Katie Morgan, Jasmine Jae, Mercedes Carrera, Olivia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Adult film industry legend, Katie Morgan, will be ordering up a hefty helping of the dark meat this Thanksgiving, if "Lex's Breast Fest 6" is any indication. A very good production from Evil Angel and Lexington Steele, this release marks the erotic return of Ms. Morgan, who's clearly hotter and hornier than ever.
read the complete review
Review brief: LEX STEELE XXX VOLUME 2 (2003) already has a trio of rave reviews but LEX STEELE XXX VOLUME 2-COLLECTOR'S EDITION (2005) improves on that disc by adding three more scenes, which amounts to a nearly 3 hour total running time. And the good news here is that one of the new scenes is a terrific three way kitchen and couch encounter with Sandra Romain looking baaaaad in pink plaid plus she lands the only bonus scene among the solid group of extras on top of extras. Standard frame. No condoms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Katja Kassin
Lexington Loves Katja Kassin 

Release date: 3/19/2009
Reviewed on: 10/12/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Lexington Steele, Cherokee, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: In the opening credits of this DVD, shots of Katja Kassin's terrific ass outnumber those of her cute face and for good reason Katja knows how to use that wonderful tush and does so in this all-Katja, all-the-time compilation LEXINGTON LOVES KATJA KASSIN (2009, Mercenary Pictures) from Lexington Steele and his production company.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fairly formulaic release, seriously marred by poor photography and lighting. Nice looking ladies, but nothing too adventurous in how they tackle the dark meat. Couldn't help contrast this offering with similar fare from Blacked, Jules Jordan (Chris Streams) and HardX and the quality and heat of this release come up short.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 14
Lex Steele XXX 14 

Release date: 6/23/2011
Reviewed on: 9/16/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Lexington Steele, Trina Michaels, Liza Del Sierra, Michelle McLaren, Jessica Bangkok
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: This is a 2011 production so it isn't new but not having seen too much of Lex's stuff, I decided to review it. Four scenes are here dominated by Lex's huge tool of usefulness. Set ups are humorous and Lex doesn't take himself too seriously in the setups which make them all the more fun to watch. When the sex begins it is obviously enjoyed by both and photographically speaking it's pretty awesome as well. It comes across as Lex is easy to work with and the ladies had a great time.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's one lady versus two cocks, and not just any cocks, two big black cocks. Airerose and Lex bring us a collection of lovely ladies who are more than willing to tackle two big black cocks. Filled with a cast of a few of my favorites, and even the current face or should I say booty of Airerose, Abella Danger. If you haven't noticed by now, when it comes to the reviews, I am one to point out technical issues, cause being someone who watches a lot of movies, stuff like that sticks out and I feel the need to point out when it's done right and wrong. I will say there are issues on this one, some weird cuts/edits, some dark shadows and some interesting camera work that sometimes struggles to catch up with the action. But sometimes the issues are forgotten with some great sex, cause remember that is why we are here right. And for me, the obvious choice for spotlight scene would be Riley Reid, but I will say that Jodi had a standout scene, and I was even surprised a few times with Jenna.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this IR release featuring some gorgoeus women! IR is a popular genre in porn and these girls get it done! Covergirl Riley Reid is joined by Abelloa Danger, Jodi Taylor and Jenna Ivory. These girls love all cock not only the BBC.
read the complete review
Review brief: An upcoming release directed by the Man of Steele and this IR show features four sexy girls with Abella Danger doing her first IR BBG scene in this one. You also have Jodi Taylor, Jenna Ivory and Riley Reid on hand so quite the nice cast plus adding in Chanel Preston in the bonus scene and that's some fine babes to enjoy taking on two BBC's each. The back cover does a solid listing who the guys are that work with each girl in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4
Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 3/30/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ryder Skye, Cherie DeVille, Alena Croft, Dava Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lexington Steele is one of the top black male performers in the industry and in this latest Evil Angel release, he has four MILF's to work with. I like that he doesn't have the usual suspects and has some talent that deserves the spotlight to themselves. Cherie Deville, Dava Foxx, Ryder Skye and Alena Croft show off their hot bodies and get a nice helping of the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4
Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 3/30/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ryder Skye, Cherie DeVille, Alena Croft, Dava Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: A new show from Lex who offers up his cock to four experienced women here including Cherie DeVille, Ryder Skye, Alena Croft and Dava Foxx. Short set ups and I do mean short lead into the sex scenes which featured plenty of pussy fucking from the Man of Steele. The ladies seemed to have no issues handling his BBC and we get 3 facial/ open mouth pops and one on the stomach to close the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex's Pretty Young Things
Lex's Pretty Young Things 

Release date: 2/23/2015
Reviewed on: 2/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Madelyn Monroe, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lexington Steele's latest directorial effort has him fucking some nice young talent. This disk lasts about 2 hours and 20 minutes and shows him fucking Keisha Grey, Tiff Bannister, Madelyn Monroe and Alex Tanner. These young girls don't know what's happen to be inside them! LOL.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazilian Anal Bangers is from Mercenary Pictures and is directed by Don Picone. The disc runs 2 hours and 39 minutes, and contains 5 scenes of (mostly) Brazilian women who like getting a cock up their ass. Extras include fetish menus, photo gallery, trailers, web access, and a herbal supplements link. The action is ok here, with the best scene probably Kelleys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Is Up Her Ass
Lex Is Up Her Ass 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Maddy O'Reilly, Amirah Adara, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lexington Steele presents an all anal release with a fantastic cast. Some of my favorites are in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell, Amirah Adara and Natasha Starr. These girls are anally experienced and they are going to be put to the challenge by the big man himself!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex's Breast Fest 4
Lex's Breast Fest 4 

Release date: 10/6/2014
Reviewed on: 10/6/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sarah Vandella, Nikki Delano, Raven Bay, Brook Ultra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: The latest in the Breast Fest series and in this installment lots of firsts with two girls enjoying their first go around with the Man of Steele. Another, Nikki Delano, is doing her first IR period while Sarah Vandella is doing a big first here, her IR anal debut and who better than Lex to tap that fine ass. Some good head from the girls in this and Lex does his part fucking their pussies good in several positions before the loads fly and usually it's to a waiting pretty face with one being launched on a big pair of boobs at the end. Plenty to enjoy in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are 4 unique stories here concerning Lex fucking different housewives. The storylines donít really matter. What matters is that these babes take the BBC with ease! Brooklyn Chase, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James and Kaylynn are the babes giving us an interracial treat!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an average one trick pony of a release. There's decent chemistry in each of the scenes, but they're all extremely generic. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly generic but well done DVD. Lex does a great job delivering plenty of great cock to the very solid cast of Bridgette B., Chanel Preston, India Summer, and Jada Stevens, and there's nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are just above average due to some lackluster audio, but there's some nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a solid rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lex Poles Little Holes is the latest from Lexington Steele and features some very hot petite girls taking on Lex's BBC.
read the complete review
Review brief: Simple concept -- monster dick(s) plow tight buttholes. Along the way, these dicks detour into some pussy, too, all leading up to decent pop shots. Nothing particularly novel, but well produced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 7
Heavy Metal 7 

Release date: 11/23/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Anita Blue, Tory Lane, Claire Dames
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: I recall hearing Lex talking about bringing this series back to life in a BTS moment in one of his Mercenary flicks. Now I must say I went into this with the highest of hopes, maybe too high because even with the 4 star rating I gave it, it falls short of what I wanted in this movie. 1st of all its just 4 girls. 2nd the Anita Blue scene seems old as hell. 3rd the scenes seem really short with next to no tease footage. I mean Tory Lane deserves some sort of look at me footage. It just seems as if this movie was rushed into production. If you were expecting the title to be out of this world like the re-launching of the Impaler series, you will be mildly disappointed. With that said, Claire, Flower, and Tory put on hot if short scenes. Here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Review brief: This believe it or not is the 1st time I have seen an inter-racial entry form Lex's Mercenary line. Well this isn't completely ir because Erik Everhard is in the flick too. Top Guns 9 is extremely close to the perfect flick for me. Hot chicks hot sex, hot anal action oh and Shyla and Katja help out a WHOLE LOT!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lex Steele has been the reigning king of ebony erotica(to me at least, well him and Justing Slayer) for a long time now. The Black Reign series is one of my favorites. This is from another line, and while not perfect Ebony XXX is dope for one reason well actually 3, Tia, Aryana, and Erika. The other scenes are 2 on ones with not much chemistry to them but the one on ones with Lex are hot to death!!!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Lexington Steele X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio