All Movie Reviews  >  Kat Slater  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Kat Slater

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for RSVP (DVSX)
RSVP (DVSX) 

Release date: 12/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/19/2005 by picman

Starring: Natalia, Red, James, Guy, Alicia Rhodes, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine, Lolly Badcock, McKenzie Lee, Karla Romano, Mick Smith
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Prologue Kat Slater has made her way from Hustler to DVSX and back to Hustler again. During her pit stop at DVSX she produced this title, of which the only thing I know is that it has Alicia Rhodes and is presumably about a party or parties. That should translate into a sex party and could be interesting, especially with the way that Kat breaks down the fourth wall and gets involved with the shenanigans. Kat Slater is waiting for a ride to her friends' house in England. She's rubbing her pussy through her pants while pondering the action that she's going to be a part of. She walks in on the guys playing foosball and tells them she's got chicks coming for them. Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine and Lolly Badcock arrive and they're ready to rock. They meet the guys and there are hugs all around. Four guys and three women mean there's going to be some doubling up somewhere. Kat gets them to play strip foosball. It's fun and gets pretty rowdy as the participants lose their clothing.
read the complete review
Review brief: First thing I thought of when I saw the pink box cover with all the pretty girls is this is pretty girly even for Kris Slater. Then I looked closer and realised that it's Kat Slater's RSVP and I have no idea who she is. Must be a new director at DVSX. We open the movie with Kat rubbing her crotch through her jeans and then crashing a house with a bunch of boys playing a game of foosball. Guess we're in Europe, probably Britain judging from the shitty weather as Poppy Morgan and some other girls join the group. The foosball game becomes a game of strip foosball. Summer Raine: Uncircumcised schlongs a plenty. Summer separates from the group with two guys. She looks like a shorter younger version of Bridgitte Nielsen. Hell I probably think any blonde crewcut chick looks like Brigitte. Regular natural body like a pixie. Anyway Summer has a perky personality. Decent blowjob action. You get the requisite DP. Big loads dumped on her face and shoulder. I should mention that the video is different from most DVSX movies. Maybe it's a PAL conversion.It's a different look. Very good scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for RSVP (DVSX)
RSVP (DVSX) 

Release date: 12/24/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Natalia, Red, James, Guy, Alicia Rhodes, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine, Lolly Badcock, McKenzie Lee, Karla Romano, Mick Smith
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Ok here we have the latest from Kat Slater and I'm always glad to put a DVSX release into the player, knowing the picture will look good and then it's up to the ladies, gents, and the director to hold up their end. We have some lovely girls in this one, Poppy Morgan and Alicia Rhodes are probably the most known but I also see a new girl I got to meet in Las Vegas, McKenzie Lee and she is really a stunner so look out for her in this one. Before we get to the first scene we watch Kat rubbing over her jeans in the area one would find the pussy! Kat has invited some friends over and there they are arriving. Inside the guys are playing some foosball and then with the news girls are also going to be on the menu the spirits raise along with a few other things. Well the girls start piling out of the minivan and their names are listed so be quick and these girls are English so the sexy accent accompanies them. We are in Yorkshire which isn't in the US for those geographically interested. The girls head inside and we get lots of hugging and conversation which isn't understandable,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reel Joe
Reel Joe 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 12/23/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Angela Crystal, Honey Bunny, Anna Mills, Tristan Seagal, Melody Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Angela Crystal, Anna Mills, Aurora Snow, Honney Bunny, Melody Max (aka Melody Sweet), Phoenix Ray, Jay Ashley, Joe Damon, Joey Ray, and Dirty Sanchez in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat has made some fun little movies. I like the idea shes going with here, and am going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice idea, but it doesnt do nearly enough with it. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something simple with a reality show theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a reality show adult movie with a heavy emphasis on the reality show idea The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done and free of any background noises. The video mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage, with the greater proportion being full screen. It has some slight grain, which is fairly normal with the soft look Kat likes to use, and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 5
Young Sluts, Inc. 5 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/4/2002 by draken

Starring: Faith, Tabitha Stern, Sunrise Adams, Jubilee
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Young Sluts, Inc. #5 Studio: Hustler Video Date of Production: 12-06-2001 Before Viewing Expectations The cover shows several girls from the Barely Legal series which star in this movie. It is set in Hawaii, and there are a few photos of the action on the back. There is a brief writeup, but it isn't about the movie, it is about a woman who caught up with the cast and ended up having sex with them one night after filming. I was a bit disappointed by the quality control for this movie, the hub securing the dvd itself was broken so the dvd was banging around inside the case. After the trip through the mail it took to get to me, the bottom surface of the disc was pretty scratched up. Hopefully it won't interfere with the laser's ability to read the disc. The Main Event The movie opens with short video segements of each girl rolling around in the surf and in the sand. Then all four join up and run together down the beach. It jumps to them getting out of a car with two guys and a voice over says they work with an escort service and were hired and taken to Hawaii.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Kat Slater X

Available Filters

Category
Studio