All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Justin Slayer

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel)
Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 8/26/2005
Reviewed on: 1/29/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Phatty Girls 2 (2003) THEMES: Black, Interracial, Ass Obsession, Anal STARRING: Ayana Angel, Cherokee DAss, Mindy, Sin Star, Crystal, Justin Slayer & J. Monty Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer It took me a minute to finally see it and Ive wanted to for a minute. Ayana Angel is one of the most beautiful black women in the world. She blew my mind in Ass Worship 4 and shes a regular in some of Justin Slayers flicks. So, here goes The first scene stars Ayana Angel and during the first five minutes or so, all you hear is music during her tease sequence. She and Justin get it on by an outdoor pool. This entire scene takes place outdoors. Ayana teases with facial expressions, mild ass obsession, Justin comes by and fucks her like crazy in various positions. Justin wets her up with a water-hose, theres some slow-motion camerawork, Ayana comes hard while Justin is riding her from the back. After about 24 minutes, she stuffs a vibrator in her booty and Justin keeps fucking her pussy while the vibe is in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 4
Booty I Like 4 

Release date: 12/5/2007
Reviewed on: 11/15/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Bianca, Claudia, Dana Vespoli, Satine Phoenix, Sumaya, Blaque Chyna, Donna Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: This is not going to be a normal, full, in depth review. This is just going to be my opinion. No positions, no funny quotes, none of that. Since this was a half ass movie its getting a half ass review!! Being that I've seen the previous Booty I Like movies by Slayer and his crew I figured, "Double disc, double the action, double the fun!!" Wrong!
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Booty White Girls 5 (2008) THEMES: Interracial, Ass Obsession, Big Butts Starring: Emma Heart, Kelly Divine (bonus scene), Mylie, Kirra Lynne, Brooke Bennet, Melanie Jayne, Justin Slayer & CJ Wright Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer First of all, Id like to congratulate J. Slay for doing his thing, forming his own video company like Jules Jordan has done. Its a very smart move and due to that, he has recruited a new line of male talent and directors for his company. Although he has left the greatest porn video company (Evil Angel), I commend him. Ive seen some trailers for some of the videos being distributed by his company and I doubt seriously if Evil Angel would ever distribute a skin flick dedicated to fat women like J. and his entourage are doing (Bumpin Body Phat, Vanilla Thick Shakes, etc.).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 4
Booty I Like 4 

Release date: 12/5/2007
Reviewed on: 8/15/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Bianca, Claudia, Dana Vespoli, Satine Phoenix, Sumaya, Blaque Chyna, Donna Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Criminally overlooked and underrated, "Booty I Like" happens to be the best in this entire series, brought to you by Justin Slayer. Donna Red is one of the most beautiful women I have ever laid eyes on in my life. Oh, and get ready for one of Dana Vespoli's greatest moments!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Everywhere 2 may be Justin Slayer's most flawless video ever and is one that you need to see before you leave this earth!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Revenge 3
Big Booty Revenge 3 

Release date: 8/27/2007
Reviewed on: 8/7/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Candy, Dani, Cherokee, Joyce, Helen, Justin Slayer, Luana, Nat Turnher, Mya G., Delanie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: This film was shot in Brazil and America! This film stars a bunch of unknown Brazilian women and like Mami Culo Grande, itís one of the best Black-on-Latin flicks I have ever seen!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 2
Booty I Like 2 

Release date: 1/8/2007
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by pwing

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Performers:Mercedes, Velicity Von, Lexi, Rikki White, Jo Pantera, Jemini, Justin SlayerProduction Date:11.08.06Directed by Justin Slayer for Evil Angel Jo Pantera & Justin Slayer tease, BJ, doggie, RCG, mish We're rooftop with Jo Pantera to kick off Booty I Like 2 watching her strip off her robe to show off her pierced clit before diving down into a pool that I'm sure is much to shallow for that type of thing to be safe. Upon exiting the pool Jo slathers herself with baby oil until she glistens as water quickly runs the length of her enticing figure.Enter Mr. Slayer who presents her with his pole although it becomes quickly evident that good head is not Pantera's forte. No matter, it doesn't last long before she's doing her best to accomodate as much dick as she can in her pussy. The progression of the sex is quick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin' 2
Just Fuckin' 2 

Release date: 7/20/2005
Reviewed on: 8/7/2005 by howie

Starring: Karina, Corina, Melanie Jagger, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Boz, Cory Baby, Delilah Strong, Puma Black, Wendy Black, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Director: Justin Slayer Running time: 2:05 This is the 2nd edition in the Just Fuckin franchise and while the casting for this edition is not as strong as the 1st volume, which had Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, and Sandra Romain, this was an easy purchase, mainly due to Jane Darling. Jane is a favorite of mine and anyone else who has seen Black Pipe Layers #2 saw that Justin and Jane had great CHEMISTRY and Im expecting a scorcher of a scene here. In an earlier review, I had made the claim that there are a select few Black males that can carry an interracial flick with themselves as the main male performer. And Justin has proven with his Evil Angel releases that he is such a headliner. He makes connections with the female stars and it shows in the overall performances as the energy and chemistry shines through the screen. Ive got to attribute it to Justins likeability factor and personality --- hes one cool dude. Scene 1 Delilah Strong: [Gagging, vag, swallowing] With an ass that is barely covered in a hot pair of daisy dukes, they jump right into doggie vag.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 10/15/2004 by howie

Starring: Vivienne Laroche, Jane Darling, Laura Lion
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Cast (in scene order): Vivienne LaRoche, Jane Darling, Patricia, Megan, Laura Lion My review: This will be half a review and half a public service announcement. I have to caution other porn consumers of the technical quality of this DVD. To provide a little background, Im very picky about audio and video quality when it comes to DVDs, whether it is a mainstream or porn movie. The technological advances with DVDs, progressive scan DVD players, and DLP televisions dictate that higher production standards should be the norm and not the exception. That being said, more than any other porn DVD Ive seen except for VHS transfers to DVD, this porno had some of the worst DVD authoring, lighting and pixel problems that Ive ever seen. The lighting was very inconsistent either too bright or too many shadows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/18/2004 by dreamweaver

Starring: Vivienne Laroche, Jane Darling, Laura Lion
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Exquisite Black Pipe Layers 2 General Summary Theme Interracial, anal and double penetration theme Expectations The first volume of the series, Black Pipe Layers, had a raw, uninhibited feel throughout the scenes as the guys plundered every vacant hole with a nice amount of energy. Sure, some of the girls were not of the highest standards and the technical merits were average but with an improvement in cast and an anticipated continuation of intensity, this is expected to be a strong title. General Impression You'll find more scenes in this volume, decent intensity and a strong cast, but the technical merits are low and every scene sticks to the same sex blue print.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 8/20/2003
Reviewed on: 10/13/2003 by alexis

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 8/20/2003
Reviewed on: 9/16/2003 by dreamweaver

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 8/20/2003
Reviewed on: 8/30/2003 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Justin Slayer X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio