All Movie Reviews  >  Jules Jordan  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Jules Jordan

Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas, The
Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas, The 

Release date: 4/15/2013
Reviewed on: 6/9/2013 by jk-reviews

Starring: Jules Jordan, Voodoo, Michael Stefano, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The Insatiable Alexis Texas is a series of 5 scenes shot by Jules Jordan Video prior to Alexis signing an exclusive contract with another company, making her off limits to everyone else. A great collection of gonzo sex from the amazing Ms. Texas was the result. Alexis is simply one of the sweetest, sexiest women ever, and an amazing performer. She is a true star, and this shows why for anyone who didn't already know.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas, The
Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas, The 

Release date: 4/15/2013
Reviewed on: 5/29/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Jules Jordan, Voodoo, Michael Stefano, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Jules Jordan dedicates a whole disk to Miss Texas and she is well worth the time. She gets to play with Jayden Jaymes for one scene but the rest are Alexis one-on-one with male talent. Alexis is known for her big ass and there will be plenty of ass tease within these scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas, The
Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas, The 

Release date: 4/15/2013
Reviewed on: 4/10/2013 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Voodoo, Michael Stefano, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: A new dvd from director Jules Jordan that puts the spot light largely on one performer, Alexis Texas who appears five times. You also have Jayden Jaymes showing up in the first scene with the two women putting on a very nice show to open the festivities. Plenty of ass footage in this title which any fan of Alexis will appreciate and yes we get some fine face diving in those cheeks by the men who work with her. In addition to Jules you also have Voodoo and Michael Stefano appearing to work with Miss Texas. Solid action throughout with more than enough booty footage to satisfy your urge for that amazing ass she's been blessed with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Sex Tease
Ultimate Sex Tease 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by celluloidferox

Starring: Diamond, August, Brittney Blue, Layla Star, Claudia Fields
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ultimate Sex Tease Directed by Jules Jordan Starring: August, Brittney Blue, Claudia Fields, Diamond, Layla Star, Jules Jordan, & Erik Everhard. Studio: Rosebud
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan has been heralded as the King of Gonzo since the late 1990's. Having seen many of his movies in my life (Including the entire "Ass Worship" series, witch I proudly own on DVD, all 11 of them) I pretty much know what to expect from him, predictably straight gonzo of the highest quality available. Jules has a very definite formula to his movies, witch means that they are always very well made, but usually the same thing every time, no matter what title it is. The only distinctions between his movies are basically the points of focus, for example the obvious differences between the "Ass Worship" series and the "Breast Worship" series is about the only thing that sets them apart.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan films himself doing the dirty deed with eight different women, POV style. Dang, talk about being lucky.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 3
Tunnel Vision 3 

Release date: 5/21/2008
Reviewed on: 12/7/2008 by mcgarrett

Starring: Nadia Styles, Veronica Lynn, Sunny Lane, Sara Stone, Velicity Von, Lacey Duvalle, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Jules Jordan's "Tunnel Vision 3" delivers hot POV action of pussy and ass stretching of 8 chicks, ending in nut-buster facials. Highlights were the scenes from Lela Star and Lacey Duvalle, but there's not a dull scene here. Volume 3 is a two DVD set with 8 scenes, running almost 5 hours.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great release. Every scene in the movie is a winner, and it moves along at a very even pace while giving you all the tease, passionate fucking, and eye candy one has learned to expect from Jules Jordan. The technical aspects are very nicely done and the extras show some decent effort with a twenty five minute behind the scenes featurette. If you're even the least bit interested in this one, pick it up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 10
Flesh Hunter 10 

Release date: 11/5/2007
Reviewed on: 1/25/2008 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Christie Lee, Jenaveve Jolie, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The strength of this 10th instalment in the Flesh Hunter series is that it offers the viewer a little of everything, with a little more nastiness thrown in than with earlier titles in the series. Standout scenes included the non-anal scene with Jenaveve Jolie, little French maid Mia, taking it up her rear and girl next door, Christie Lee, having her little ass stretched by big Papa Holmes. It was also a kink to see identical twins Lacey and Lindsey tag teaming Mr. Pete. Group scenes are not my favourite, and so I had to mark down the scenes featuring Jasmine and Tory, but if you like these mini gang bang scenes then you will dig these as both girls looked great and exhibited plenty of energy and enthusiasm. All in all, another no brainer for fans of Jules with enough classic moments to keep this in your collection for a while.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 10
Flesh Hunter 10 

Release date: 11/5/2007
Reviewed on: 12/20/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Jules Jordan, Christie Lee, Jenaveve Jolie, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Flesh Hunter 10 Produced 10/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 115 minutes Disc Two: 110 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Jasmine Byrne, Jenaveve Jolie, Christie Lee, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Scott Lyons, Steve Holmes and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Tory Lane, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love (Lindsey Love), Mia Rose, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Scott Lyons, Jerry, Mr. Pete and Travis Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Flesh Hunter 10 is a two disc set featuring almost four hours of footage. There are three sex scenes on each disc with all the special features on disc two. Jasmine and Tory are both gang banged by four guys in their scenes. Both are double and triple penetrated and perform ATM. Mia and Christie are also fucked anally and perform ATM. Christie and Steve have great chemistry in their scene. Steve cums twice for Christie. All the cumshots are on the girls faces and/or in their mouths. Jasmine, Christie and at least one of the Love sisters swallow.
read the complete review
Review brief: I usually always enjoy watching "glory hole" sex and this film is no exception. Stick your member through a hole and let a gorgeous girl do all the work.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of those release that just doesn't do much for me due to my tastes. That said, Jules Jordan does such a nice job with the glory hole theme that I can't help but think that fans of glory holes will be very happy with it. There's a bit of variety with the glory holes and there's also some nice attention put towards the tease. The technical aspects aren't always crystal clear, but seem to fit the mood of the movie extremely well. Sadly, however, there's not the same care put into the extras, as they come off being pretty minimal. If you're a fan of glory holes, this is definitely a release worth checking out, but done' expect much for extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've not reviewed a lot of strictly glory hole titles which this one is save for one scene where one of the peeps comes into the booth and Jules gets a pov bj to close out one scene. There is a solid mix too of both typical glory hole scenes- the bathroom and the peep show booth with alternating aggressive and sensual styles for both. Well worth a look as the cast is top notch for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 10
Ass Worship 10 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 11/16/2007 by gof

Starring: August, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Jenny Hendrix, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Jules hasn't really changed his formula since volume one and so the very good or excellent is usually dictated by the assembled cast and here Jules has brought together a strong cast for what he terms, his tenth volume of debauchery, with a good mixture of old favourites, such as August, Annette Schwarz and the delicious, Julia Bond, relative newby, Jenny Hendrix and the it girls of 2007 for me, Brianna Love, and the ultra cute, Aubrey Addams. Certainly, asses worthy of a tenth anal anniversary. Overall, there is probably less tease and more sex in this volume than previous Ass Worship titles, but Jules does spend a considerable time worshiping Augusts derriere before the guys appear to oil up her butt. August does a fair job of blowing both guys, and I enjoyed the part where she walks into the other room with each guys
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 10
Ass Worship 10 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 11/6/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: August, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Jenny Hendrix, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship X is a two disc set with over four and a half hours of footage. Both discs contain three sex scenes. All the special features are on disc two. Jules has reached the tenth edition of his highly popular series. All six girls are very pretty and all have anal sex. August, Brianna and Annette are also double penetrated. Most of the cumshots are facials. Annette takes two anal internal cumshots and gets real nasty by drinking cum and some other fluid from her ass. Jenny is a new pretty blonde. The scenes move slow at times, but the sex is hot once it gets started.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 10
Flesh Hunter 10 

Release date: 11/5/2007
Reviewed on: 11/5/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Christie Lee, Jenaveve Jolie, Mia Rose, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Another solid one from Jules Jordan but I'm sure that comes as no shock to anyone. Strong scenes here in particular from Tory Lane who takes an extended lunch break to bang out some of Jules's buddies and Mia Rose in a maids outfit does a good bit of cock pleasing to Travis Knight and welcome back Officer Jasmine Byrne who lays down the law by taking on four delinquent cocks!! Well worth a look for fans of those girls as well as Jeneveve Jolie who is smoking hot in her scene and Christie Lee is back in a scene and I haven't even mentioned the Love Twins who take on Mr. Pete in perhaps their best scene I've seen yet--Twin Sister P2M!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 10
Ass Worship 10 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 9/28/2007 by bono-one

Starring: August, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Jenny Hendrix, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Another strong entry in this excellent ass themed series. So much hot ass here fans from Brianna Love to Aubrey Adams to Julia Bond and for me the surprise here Jenny Hendrix with her sexy ass made for a perfect anchor scene on disc 2. The one scene for me that didn't quite do it was Annette Schwarz and not because of her, the energy was great but I didn't like it that the outfit was left on for the entire scene. A catwoman suit looks great on her for the tease but once the fucking starts I want to fully see her sexy body and that wasn't the case here, I know it's Jules's call and you might like that choice more than I did. Regardless, still a good scene and this one is an easy purchase for the gonzo fan in any family.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttworx
Buttworx 

Release date: 6/14/2007
Reviewed on: 8/12/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gina Lynn, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Buttworx Produced 05/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 119 minutes Disc Two: 117 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Julia Bond, Annette Schwarz, Alexis Texas, Steve Holmes and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Maya Hills, Gina Lynn, Nikara, Jean Val Jean and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Buttworx is a two disc set with nearly two hours of footage on each disc. There are six sex scenes total with three on each disc and all the special features on disc two. All six scenes are one on one boy/girl. The girls have fine asses, but not all of the girls are fucked anally so don't be mislead by the title. Maya, Nikara, Annette and Julia are fucked anally and perform ATM. For Julia it's her first on screen anal scene. Jules starts each scene focusing on the girls asses as he films them alone. Toys are used anally by Maya and Nikara, who both suck on the toys from their asses (ATM). Nikara's scene with Jean Val Jean is the only interracial scene. The cumshots vary from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttworx
Buttworx 

Release date: 6/14/2007
Reviewed on: 8/11/2007 by gof

Starring: Gina Lynn, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Buttworx is the first in a new series from Jules, but if youre looking for something new or groundbreaking you may be disappointed as this film follows the tried and tested formula of lengthy ass tease followed by some butt centric sex. My only criticism of the movie is that the scenes were perhaps a little too preoccupied with butt shots that seemed to preclude positions such as reverse-cowgirl, spoon and missionary. The scenes were also all one on one, which together with the usual tease sequences did make some of the scenes seem a little samey. However, this is a solid recommendation for fans of Jules or any of the girls in this film (which should include everybody) and those interested in real estate as Jules is at pains to show us every inch of his new pad. So while there is nothing new here to convert the critics, fans and the uninitiated wanting to see some of the industrys best butts get paraded and porked should waste no time in adding this to their collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2 

Release date: 6/10/2002
Reviewed on: 7/5/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Alexandra Quinn, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Zana
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: One of the five greatest interracial/rough sex collaborations created in pornography! This is also the greatest "Heavy Metal" installation of all six in the series!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttworx
Buttworx 

Release date: 6/14/2007
Reviewed on: 7/4/2007 by mythmaker

Starring: Gina Lynn, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: If you have been a fan of adult video for any amount of time, then you know that Jules Jordan is known for high quality gonzo features with the most stunning starlets in the business. Buttworx is no exception, and this new series offers a bevy of fresh talent along with a few able bodie vets. We have the pleasure of watching the likes of Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas, Nikara, and none other than Gina Lynn get through the paces of the Jules formulae: talk/pose/tease/fuck. Very simple, very reliable, incredibly hot every time - Jules Jordan. This is my first review and I've chosen a film maker I knew I'd like, so this may be biased, but I did not give it 5 since it is not his best and I truly loved most of this flick. 4 1/2 is deserved. Jules Jordan makes high end product which translates right down to the packaging. Your DVD arrives in an individual glossy sleeve, and contains two discs with almost four hours of hardcore content. The menus are attractive
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttworx
Buttworx 

Release date: 6/14/2007
Reviewed on: 6/21/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Gina Lynn, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: This is most definitely a dvd for butt lovers out there as you get some of the sexiest and meatiest bottoms in the biz today lensed by Jules. The real find in this dvd for me anyway was Alexis Texas who fans has a ass made to be fucked and one can only hope Jules was whispering sweet nothings in her ear to make this a reality soon. Julia Bond is the other main draw here taking a cock up her ass for the first time though it's not the first scene released with her doing anal but that's a small point. Julia's ass is also perfect for Ass fucking and Jules made sure to nail it good!! Well worth a look as you also see Annette Schwarz, Maya Hills, Nicara, and Gina Lynn do their thing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Flesh Hunter #9 Produced 09/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 149 minutes Disc Two: 69 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Tory Lane, Vanessa Lane, Gina Lynn, Lela Star, Julea London, Mr. Pete, Jean Val Jean, Steve Holmes and Mark Ashley. Starring Disc Two: Austin Kincaid, Bobbi Dean, Tiffani DiGivanni and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Flesh Hunter #9 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video that features four sex scenes on disc one and two sex scenes plus the special features on disc two. Jules Jordan is also the films director, driver, cameraman and he performs in two of the sex scenes. The cast includes eight very sexy and attractive girls who all have hot sex. Jules picks up roller bladers Vanessa and Tory at the beach. They fool around in the back of his SUV before picking up Mr. Pete. Mr. Pete has some sex with Tory and Vanessa in the moving vehicle, but doesn't fuck both brunettes in the ass until they get to Jules's place. Mr. Pete cums into Tory's mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time to check out the latest one from Jules Jordan. This man has such an excellent track record over the last few years it's pretty much a given you'll want to check out whatever his latest release is provided you're inclined to the fetish that particular title is scratching. This one tackles them all, hence Flesh Hunter. The girls in this run the gammit from great ass babes to great tit babes with several possessing both fine attributes. Just read this list of girls, Lela Star, Tory Lane, Gina Lynn, Vanessa Lane and Julea London. The front cover also does the advertising of what you can expect besides these hotties-- Anal, ATM, Cum Swapping, Big cocks, and huge facials. So it seems the hardcore fan will get quite a bit out of this one unless you want anal/ vaginal creampies but Jules has even started to include that in his arsenal so I'd look for those too in later releases. The cover too is very tight, not busy mind you, but several good shots of the girls are given and flipping over there even more graphic shots of what you'll be seeing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this is the first one I'm checking out in this series and well I must say I was impressed but then again it's Jules Jordan so going in I was expecting a lot and you certainly get your porn bucks worth if you like Gina Lynn. As you can guess Gina's in every scene and the one which really stood out to me was the one pairing her with Belladonna. I had not seen Bella in a b/g scene for so long and Holy Fucking Shit is all I can say. Gina looked great here but Bella totally grabbed my balls and didn't let them go the entire scene. I was transfixed on her gorgeous body and Gina did so well here too feeding off Bella's excellent energy. There was A2OGM from Gina and in the end she takes the pop into her mouth right after her man pulls out of Bella's ass. The interplay between the girls was fucking amazing and I'd recommend this dvd on this scene along the chemistry between the girls was that good. You have several scenes in this title featuring Gina but it's that one with Bella that kicked ass bigtime.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio