All Movie Reviews  >  Juan Cuba  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Juan Cuba

Showing 1 - 25 of 43 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: Combat Zone continues with their series spotlighting girls that are newer to the industry. In this one, they have a couple of girls that later would make a name for themselves, namely Gabriella Paltrova, Tori Avano (here going by the name Ashleigh Madisin) and Charley Monroe. These girls flash some of the potential that would help them have successful careers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Combat Zone is back with a new batch of newbies. They welcome their new neighbors to the block by getting naked and fucking the shit out of them. There are a relative batch of unknowns in this volume but you might be interested in Kaylee Evans. Whoís that, you ask? Why itís the name AJ Applegate used when she first entered the industry! So sit back, relax and see how AJ got her start!
read the complete review
Review brief: Juan Cuba directs this Combat zone release featuring threesomes, hot anal sex and cum swapping. Itís an interesting concept, one thatís been tried before, and if the girls are into it, this should be a hot feature! He has a nice cast including Andy San Dimas, Kristina Rose, Ashlynn Leigh, Katie Summers and Ashli Orion!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Fucked My StepBro 2
I Fucked My StepBro 2 

Release date: 2/13/2013
Reviewed on: 4/14/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Chelsea, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Taylor Luxx, Karmin Renee, Raylen
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This Combat Zone release is an incestuous themed DVD with some cute young babes I have not had the pleasure of seeing perform before! The setups are simple, establishing that the pair are step-siblings and it progresses from there. Taylor Luxxx, Chelsea, Karmin Renee and Raylen are the female talent in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone)
Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 11/28/2011
Reviewed on: 9/8/2013 by kinkwilliams

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Alex Gonz, Eric Swiss, Elizabeth Bentley, Angel Cakes, Elaina Raye, Blaire Banks
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Gonzo film. Getting girls off with Cunnillingus as primary theme. Lots of cumming on set!
read the complete review
Review brief: The title immediately caught my eye and I think this could be a good incest DVD. Then, I take a look at the cast which includes Cali Carter, Cali Hayes, Emily Austin and Nicole Ferrara and think this could be a great incest DVD! Lots of Ďdaddyí talk and a young girl vibe makes this a very intriguing title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone)
Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 11/28/2011
Reviewed on: 12/7/2011 by dracula

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Alex Gonz, Eric Swiss, Elizabeth Bentley, Angel Cakes, Elaina Raye, Blaire Banks
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Four or five hot scenes that center on eating pussy to get the action rolling. One of which was girl/girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckqueans
Cuckqueans 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 1/1/2011 by roger-herraw

Starring: Brooke Van Buuren, Bethany Benz, Esmi Lee, Neela Sky
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This is a pretty average, rental only dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Service Detail
Full Service Detail 

Release date: 1/11/2010
Reviewed on: 9/6/2010 by roger-herraw

Starring: Dick Delaware, Talon, Alex Gonz, Joe Blow, Vanessa Leon, Kenna Kane, Lily LaBeau, Skyla Shy
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This is a very good dvd featuring hot chicks washing cars then getting fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Meat White Treat 6
Dark Meat White Treat 6 

Release date: 4/7/2009
Reviewed on: 12/21/2009 by ktg

Starring: Justin Long, Lee Bang, Julius Ceazher, Kaci Starr, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Cayden Moore, Katie Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: The 6th volume of this interracial series from RLD where 5 slutty stars get down and dirty and one on one with some of the biggest black cocks in the industry. Directed by Juan Cuba.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 5 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampie action with Kelly Divine, Brianna Beach, Beaue Marie, Aryana Starr, and Kitty Caufield.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 3 of Fucking' Around in South Beach from Red Light District has some cute girls and fairly hot action, but the non-stop yammering of Director Juan Cuba is a vibe killer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fucking Around on South Beach is a "pick-up" style video with each scene starting out in the streets of Miami. Our director, Juan Cuba, approaches each performer as if they are just in the area and waiting for a complete stranger to pick them up and go to a hotel for a filmed sexual adventure. This is the third installment of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Service 2
Toe Service 2 

Release date: 8/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/28/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Kitty Wildwood, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Sara Siren, Britney Brighton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Itís hard to find a good foot fetish movie. But I suppose thatís because people who enjoy them want different things. Some want all foot play and nothing else and some want occasional foot play mixed in with the sex (but in that case, people will complain that itís too much or too little). Red Light District (directed by Juan Cuba) has a new series out and they will try to tackle the subject. RLD usually comes through, so Iím interested to see what they do with the subject.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Service 2
Toe Service 2 

Release date: 8/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Kitty Wildwood, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Sara Siren, Britney Brighton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: For me great foot fetish porn is hard to find. It seems you either get porn, where the guy doesn't realize the woman has a pussy to play with too, or you're tricked into buying or renting the porn because you're promised a bunch of feet play, and there really is only a brief moment of the toe sucking or feet worship. I'm happy to say this release really delivers. Beautiful women, really HOT sex you don't want to end, along with awesome feet worship, and great camera work. I would mention that I would love to see more anal, and maybe the girl sucking on the guys toes, but those are minor complaints. On the technical side, this DVD looks great, with clear picture and sound, and has a pretty decent selection of Extras: Trailers, Cumshot Recap, behind the scenes, photo gallery and website promo. Overall, a great rental or purchase that seems to hit all the bases (as only Redlight District can), highly recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gonzo action in volume 4 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampies resulting from one-on-one action. Crissy Moon and Ricki White deliver the top performances: they are top two Gleeful Sluts With Great Energy in the 5 scenes on this DVD,
read the complete review
Review brief: Dont Pull Out 4 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Rachel Starr, Ricki White, Crissy Moon, Brandy Bates and Larin Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on creampies. There is some anal thrown in for good measure to boot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang #6 is a well made dvd with a high cock-to-pussy ratio. The first half of the action gives us blonde pornstar Annette Schwarz taking on 15 guys. The second scene features a brunette Bobbi Starr in a warehouse. Gang bang scenes aren't everyone's cup of tea, but this one was incredibly well shot and featured two enthusiastic performers who took on many eager men and ate them up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is decent big ass dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes from the Red Light District's Juan Cuba who gets my vote for five enjoyable fuck scenes. Highlight for me was the searing Rachel Starr and her long legs in long black boots and her tight tight yellow shorts. Her writhing tease for the camera on the stairs before getting it by Mark Wood is worth the cost of the dvd alone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked At Random
Fucked At Random 

Release date: 3/19/2008
Reviewed on: 4/5/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Crissy Moon, Ashley Jensen, Kristina Rose, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: In Fucked at Random, Juan Cuba and friends search out women (usually by cruising around) willing to talk and have some feisty fornication on film. Crissy Moon starts out the DVD, and ends up doing the only anal scene in the whole flick. If you like blondes, three scenes feature women with light colored hair: Lacey Maguire, Ashley Jensen (a favorite of mine) and Jessica Lynn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good gangbang video from Red Light District Video. This time Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr get gangbanged by 15 guys. Scene 2 (Bobbi Starr) was the best scene. Especially the last part of the scene when all the guys fucked her ass. There was too less anal in the first scene in my opinion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sharing is caring, especially when the shared commodity is penis protein . Temptresses with testicular tartar on their tongues include : Bree Barrett, Maya Hills, Ruby Know, & Rachel Starr . Sex here is all vaginal with the exception of Ms Aarielle Alexis . Much enjoyed .
read the complete review
Review brief: Gangbang 6 is a solid gangbang title, if you like seeing girls get hammered by a bunch of guys you should like this, I honestly would have preferred an extra scene and everything be a little shorter, but Im okay with two scenes that are nearly an hour a piece. We get plenty of anal, some gapes, dps. This is a quality Expectations: Red Light District tends to put out titles that I enjoy. Add on that I like Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr and this should be high quality porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's easy if you're into Gangbangs then this should find its way into your collection. Bobbi Starr and Annette Schwarz are two of the better gonzo girls going today and they each expertly work the cocks before them, at least 14 guys in each scene make this girls scream in pleasure. An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Juan Cuba X

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Studio