All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by John Stagliano

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 2
Buttman's Anal Show 2 

Release date: 4/27/2001
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Christophe Clark, Christy, Alberto Rey, Emmanuelle, Laura Angel, Carly, Monika Sweetheart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: I only saw this one for Laura Angel because she is one of my top 15 favorite female porn stars of all time. This also stars Christy, from Buttman’s Anal Divas. She looks much different in here and much better! This film had the potential to be brilliant, but some of the tease sequences were very odd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 

Release date: 1/10/2002
Reviewed on: 11/18/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: What is a single guy supposed to do when his sex life stagnates..that's right take an Obituary notice out in the local paper declaring the death of his sex life and that is just what i did.So i decided the only thing to do now was to take a trip to my local sex shop and purchase a title that would put a smile back on my face and cheer me up a little,as i got through the doors of the sex shop and made my way to my favorite section the jazz funk soundtrack stopped and so did i,on glancing around i noticed that the assembled perverts were all wearing black and as they made eye contact with me they stood with there heads bowed.Fucking hell news travels fast and as i glanced at the shopkeeper he was wearing a black armband then nodded for me to come over to him and as i did even his pet dog slow hand clapped me then he pressed a box cover into my hands and said "God bless you stinkfist,it's on the house" and with that i looked at my gift and seen a Buttman title.It was time to check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a compilation of two orgie scenes from Buttman. He says that these two are his favorite but I find that every director says that when they do a best of. Apparently these two scenes have been re-edited making them longer than what they were when released so if you own the original you might want to check out this compilation. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and the picture varied. It is a compilation so keep that in mind. However it is not nearly as bad as a lot of compilations out there. The audio was okay but again this is a compilation. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m), PTOGM, PTM, Girl on Girl, Anal (finger only) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cast List, Trailers (the fashionistas, buttmans anal show 4), Bio of John Stagliano, Filmographies HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give ever
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: The scenes are pre - 7 / 3 / 1995, but the compilation was originally put together in 1997 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Zara Whites, Silver Forrest, Rocco Siffredi, Angel Ash, Chrissy Ann, Rick Smears, Sierra, Sheila Stone, Tom Byron, Tiffany Mynx, Woody Long, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with this budget Evil Angel line, and am going in with very high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its another great addition to Evil Angels budget line! Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and chemistry or anybody whos a fan of John Buttman Stagliano or who hasnt seen him but is curious about him Who Should Avoid It: Anybody in prison. Theyre there to be punished, not rewarded with good stuff like this! The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 

Release date: 1/10/2002
Reviewed on: 8/17/2002 by rit108

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Director: - John Stagliano Studio: - Evil Angel Starring: - Candy, Mary Cat, Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron Features: Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info Category: Gonzo, Hardcore, Anal, Tease, Butts What I like: - Opinions obviously vary from person to person depending on what there looking for. To give you an idea of the perspective this DVD is being reviewed from, the type of porn I am into is gonzo hardcore, anal, shapely butts, tease, toys. The reviews of the scenes are short and to the point, its more about my opinion than the actual content of the scene. Why I brought this DVD: - I am a pretty hard man to please when it comes to porn, Ive looked at loads of stuff out there and a lot of it doesnt hit the mark. I may seem over critical in a lot of ways but you can only give an opinion on what turns you on or off. One of the few directors I am a huge fan of is John "Buttman" Stagliano. I am into big shapely butts and anal sex, so the material Buttman offers is in my area of interest anyway.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 

Release date: 1/10/2002
Reviewed on: 2/10/2002 by victorio

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Anal Show 3 (2001) Director & Producer: John Stagliano Starring: Candy (Kelly), Mary Cat (Anne-Marie), Tina Banks, Dora Ventor, Christoph Clark, Nacho Vidal & Brandon Iron Special Features: Chapters (30), Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Company: Evil Angel -I love the Anal Show series. Filled with so much butt obsession, butt praise, butt fucks, sexy European females & so forth! The original Anal Show was as beautiful as the Summer Aloha and more! The original Anal Show had everything that I ever looked for in a porn movie. The second Anal Show was great, but not as heated as the original. Why? Because of Carly, the directing techniques were much different from the original, the butt worshiping was very different (not a load of ass toys, Nacho wasn't in the film, etc...). Yet both films are the best of the best of the best! My expectations are high in this one because we have 4 very beautiful females, a great male cast (one of the females actually looks like my girlfriend & that's Candy)...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 

Release date: 1/10/2002
Reviewed on: 2/8/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Title : Buttman's Anal Show 3 Director : John Stagliano Stars : Tina Banks, Candy, Dora Venter, Mary Cat Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Over 30mins of Extra Footage. Review: First off I would like to say to Evil Angel how proud I am of them how they are releasing all these great dvds every month. Anal Show 3 was a little delayed being released but it was worth the wait. All the girls here are hotties, and if you love PRIVATE films you're gonna love Dora Venter who has been in alot of dvds for them. The 2nd scene has Tina Banks who has a little meat on her body & ass and is teamed up with Nacho. We begin this scene in some kinda warehouse and Nacho begins playin' with her tits and sticking his face in her ass. Some great ass play as always with Buttman, and Nacho is becoming a great male performer. This scene lasted for about 35mins and was not dull at all. I love these anal show movies because there is a limited amount of scenes and then you can focus on the girls more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 2
Buttman's Anal Show 2 

Release date: 4/27/2001
Reviewed on: 1/14/2002 by victorio

Starring: Christophe Clark, Christy, Alberto Rey, Emmanuelle, Laura Angel, Carly, Monika Sweetheart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Buttman's Anal Show 2 (2000) Director, Producer & Writer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel, Christy/Judith, Emmanuel, Carly, Christoph Clark & Alberto Rey Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (34), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage & Websites Company: Evil Angel -I overlooked this one for a while because of the front cover. I traded for it & I hope it's gonna be as good as the first one! Siu sam (Watch out)! -Scene 1: Opening/Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel & Christoph Clark As the film opens, we see the delicious Monica Sweetheart picking out some anal toys & getting her ass explored on camera & by Christoph. Soon, the sexy Laura Angel comes to the scene. Just as in the original Anal Show, there's a lot of ass worship here. Monica is too, too hot, as she is in a lot of the scenes that I've seen her in. The 2 females put on different outfits to show off their asses in different directions. Soon, Christoph eats both females out & fingers them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 2
Buttman's Anal Show 2 

Release date: 4/27/2001
Reviewed on: 6/27/2001 by speelie

Starring: Christophe Clark, Christy, Alberto Rey, Emmanuelle, Laura Angel, Carly, Monika Sweetheart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Released VHS 12/00, DVD 5/01 Directed by John "Buttman" Stagliano Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Laura Angel, Christy (aka Judit), Emmanuel, Carly (aka Andrea), Christophe Clarke, Alberto Rey We begin with Buttman and Christophe in the outskirts of Prague during the summer of 2000 at a spa that is often the setting for Euro pornos (Rocco has shot there many times). Christophe is in one of his long hair phases as he sweeps the floor and then prepares some sex toys for the upcoming scene. Slender, pretty Monica Sweetheart wanders in to take a look at the toys. She is a recent favorite of mine, though she has looked better than she does here, where her makeup isn't done right, for my taste, leaving her with a sleepy look. She has dark brown hair, which is probably her natural color, in some other movies (The Matador 5 and Assman 12, both on DVD by the end of this year) is is almost black, while on her recent USA jaunt it is a very light chestnut color. Still, Monica's body is killer, filled out yet without any fat.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
John Stagliano X

Available Filters

Category
Studio