All Movie Reviews  >  John Leslie  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by John Leslie

Showing 1 - 25 of 31 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: "John Leslie's Fresh Meat 17: City Morgue and other points of interest", from John Leslie and the Evil Empire is a movie with all the style John Leslie was know for, it's a bit strange to start, in the Michelle Wild's scene but goes from there and conquers, Michelle is just the major point of interest for me, using Leslie's words, you can't go wrong with the best tits I had the pleasure of enjoy in my porn reviewer career, you can safely say this one is one for the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another great addition to John Leslie's twisted series. He masterfully blends the voyeuristic aspect with chemistry between the performers, and makes it easy to see why he spawned so many imitators that just couldn't keep up. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and the technical aspects show the usual care one expects from John Leslie. As usual the extras are weak, but that's never a surprise here. This is a darn hot voyeuristic release.
read the complete review
Review brief: John Leslie is tracking sluts all over the valley. Lucky for us, he finds Emma Heart and Rachel Roxx among others.
read the complete review
Review brief: Slut Tracker is a juicy little nugget of fuck times form John Leslie. The porn maestro has put together four scenes of a standard usually associated with his work, and this arrangement of girls and scenarios produces some fine stroke material for the wank bank. Racel Roxxx, Angelica Saige and Christa Moore are all quite different in the bedroom, but their work here will easily win male admirers as their cock skills are honed to please.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 26
Fresh Meat 26 

Release date: 9/2/2009
Reviewed on: 11/12/2009 by gof

Starring: Mark Wood, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Marlena, Johnny Sins, Madelyn Marie, Holly Fox, Allyssa Hall, Tanner Mayes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: On the evidence of this film either Leslie has lost his touch or is simply going through the motions. Firstly, in terms of bang for your buck, four scenes are not acceptable, particularly given the absence of a bonus scene or BTS. Secondly, the action is too uneven, ranging from good for the Tanner and Holly scenes, to ok for Madelyn and poor for the other scene. Thirdly, with the exception of Holly and Tanner, the cast was simply not good enough to carry a four scene film. In conclusion then, a disappointing release from Leslie that cant warrant a purchase but is worth a rental for fans of Holly and Tanner.
read the complete review
Review brief: Evil Angel has released John Leslie's THE VOYEUR 36 (2009) and here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great movie that needs to be checked out. The sex is smoking hot from start to finish, as well as being remarkably consistent. With a female cast of Jayden James, Jenna Haze, Lexi Belle, Lexi Love, Nikki Jayne, and Tori Black it's hard not to have very high expectations, and the cast completely lives up to them. The only complaint I can see anybody having about it is that Nikki Jayne never gets involved with any cock, but that's a very minor complaint with how strong the scene is even with that limitation. The technical aspects show some nice effort, but the extras are pretty bare bones. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort overall.
read the complete review
Review brief: As it hits 35, John Leslie's Voyeur shows that he's still got it. All four scenes here are captured extremely well with a great voyeuristic eye and a nice mix of action. Tori Black's scene came out on top for me here, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some great care and really play into the style of the movie, but sadly the extras don't show much effort. This is a very well made movie and a great addition to a very reliable series.
read the complete review
Review brief: John Leslie continues his directing career with this volume featuring covergirl Jenna Haze.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Trap
Ass Trap 

Release date: 9/17/2008
Reviewed on: 11/4/2008 by bart

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: A four scene shoot from Leslie and Evil Angel, almost always a safe bet. Good variety of star power with Alexis Texas, Tori Black, Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr included in the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: There comes a time in every manís life where he carries a deep thought about a woman that he loves more than anything. For some men, itís more than one. In 2006, it was a woman named Naomi Russell, for John Leslie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Trap
Ass Trap 

Release date: 9/17/2008
Reviewed on: 10/22/2008 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: In Ass Trap, Alexis Texas, Priva, Tory Black, Dana DeArmond, and Bobbi Star treat us to the wide world of big, beautiful ass! Every girl but Alexis takes it in her ass, and each girl gives a long and fun tease before getting down and dirty. This movie is great for the admirer of beautiful women's asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dee, Keeani Lei, Roxy DeVille, Chelsie Rae, Jasmine Rouge and Kaci Starr comprise a cast that supplies a little something for everyone in a good John Leslie vehicle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 34, The
Voyeur 34, The 

Release date: 1/16/2008
Reviewed on: 3/29/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Eva Angelina, Trisha Rey, Darryl Hanah, Jaclyn Case, Maya Gates, Courtney Page, Shawna Lenee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: I'm sure many of you folks know the adage "two's company, three's a crowd". Well, in Elegant Angel's Voyeur 34, you get five sets of threesomes: three scenes have two guys screwing the hell out of a pretty woman (which includes include Eva Angelina, Courtney Page and Maya Gates) while the other two scenes cater to the fantasy of a guy nailing a pair of wanton women.
read the complete review
Review brief: This installment of Fresh Meat is full of young girls with small breast, tight asses and faces to kiss them all night long, all capture with Mastery skills by John Leslie and crew, to please us with Chelsie, Aubrey and Micah's butt, just to name a few reasons....
read the complete review
Review brief: Evil Angel and John Leslie certainly give "Fresh Meat 21" a head start on a very positive review. Evil Angel is probably the standard setting Gonzo porn outfit and John Leslie has reached legendary status as a helluva porn director...Despite all of that, my main motivation for seeing this title was Sunny Lane. If you're not familiar with her, check out just about anything she's in. The girl gives 110 every time out. In Sunny Lane's scene she stumbles upon her husband Sascha having torrid sex with Adrianna Alyse in the upstairs bedroom. Of course, as in every porn movie, Sunny immediately joins the romp and what follows is a delicious threesome with red hot sex and an interesting twist at the end. I won't give it away, but I will say at first I was a little surprised and then very turned on as Sunny gets Sascha off despite the unexpected development. Great scene and Sunny, as usual, didn't disappoint. But it's another scene that steals the movie. Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and Mark Ashley easily deliver one of the hottest b/g/g outings I've seen this year.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2006 Director: John Leslie Cast: Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, James Deen, John Leslie, Lefty LaRue, Mark Davis, Mike Hash, Sascha, Scott Lyons, and Tee Real The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard some fantastic things about this one, and can't help but go in with extremely high expectations! Initial Reaction: There were a couple scenes that didn't work as well as the others for me, but it's still a very impressive movie that I can't help but recommend. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a variety of sex with one of the most beautiful girls currently in porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of balls to the wall anal, squirting, cream pies, or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with John Leslie's work, there's a touch of art to the technical aspects.
read the complete review
Review brief: Theres something immediately classy about John Leslies work. As the opening credits fade, and the crooning jazz trickles away from your ears, you know hes got something up his sleeve for you. Sure, sometimes his artistic vision obscures the actual art, but every now and then, he comes up with something completely stunning. Something like The Voyeur 27. And what makes this particular volume of Leslies signature line so fucking spectacular? Well lets start with the opening three-way between the two euro-studs in either corner and drop-dead gorgeous Nicky Belucci taking centre stage. The first thing youll notice, other than her shapely tities or perfectly pink pussy lips, is that Belucci is a natural in front of the camera. Completely at ease and most of all, eager to please both her co-stars and the viewers at home. Every action, from simple cock sucking to the difficult DP, is handled with the ease and grace of a movie star. She laps up the attention, and most importantly, the gooey man-juice in one of the sexiest cumshot sequences Ive seen for awhile.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't watched a John Leslie movie in a while because he drives me bonkers shooting into the light which blinds the viewer from some of the action. I made an exception for Naomi who is a Czech-Israeli with the most incredible ass since Vida Guerra. She participates in every scene in this movie: Solo masturbation scene James Dean including anal Marie Luv (a, dp), Erik Everhard, and Sascha Blowbang with some fucking of her buttcrack frotteurism - Mario, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Scott Lyons, and Mike Hash Tee Reel, Lefty Larue, and Brian Pumper Mysti May and Mark Davis For the most part I liked this movie. Leslie continues to use natural lighting in his movies but he stays away from the windows. We still have a murky feel but I didn't it as much especially since it fits in with his Voyeur style. Occasionally you'll see some flaring which makes me wonder if his lens is scratched. This is evident in the second scene with James Deen. The camera is peeping on Naomi from outside and then peeping on Deen peeping on Naomi.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Voyeur #29 Cast: Angel Dark, Liz Honey, Andy Brown, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond, Sue Diamond, Black Diamond, Mya Diamond, Roly Reeves, Leslie Taylor, George Reno, James Brossman, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto & Dominic Director: John Leslie Studio: Evil Angel Scene One: (Black Diamond & Simony) Overall: 3.5/5 Sex: Black Diamond - facial Simony Diamond - anal, pussy to mouth, facial Details: Black & Simony Diamond are both rather amazing. Black Diamond has black hair, dark eyes and a wonderful rack. She wears a black get up with stilettos. Simony is a knockout brunette with a perfectly proportioned body. She wears a tight white top, tight white shorts and stilettos. Both keep their shoes on throughout the scene. The ladies approach John and introduce themselves. Black Diamond says Simony is her bitch and shows off her body to the camera. The ladies do some posing and then suck Georges cock together. Simony gets fucked first and rides George nicely in cowgirl while Black Diamond masturbates. Black Diamond gets fucked missionary, as well as doggystyle.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: As an avid viewer of Evil Angel/Evil Empire I can honestly say that they really do bring quality to their dvds. Not only in the film but in the packaging and in the extras they add. Not to mention their involvement here at ADT. Sure, I dont like every dvd they come out with but I find myself viewing a film from them more often then most other companies out there. Being a viewer that likes more hardcore/nastier sex than what the Fresh Meat series has to offer I couldnt stand by and not see this installment and for those of you who have read my reviews or stop by the forums you know that I have a deep infatuation with a so called German red head! Yes, that would be none other than the gorgeous, Katja Kassin! I cant remember when and what film I first saw this lovely vixen but I have since been on the lookout for anything she is in. What is it about her? Well shes drop dead beautiful and her body is PERFECT in every way. Not to mention shes German which that in itself holds a special place in my heart, beings I am German (hehe). Okay so enough about Katja (for now).
read the complete review
Review brief: Fresh Meat 18 † Evil Angel When a movie opens with a series of stills accompanied by the sounds of spanking mixed with stifled whimpers, it's reasonable to expect something a little way removed from the girl-on-a-couch norm. When that movie is in the hands of John Leslie - with lighting by Jack Remy, no less - then the expectation is heightened. Then we glance at the cast list and see the divine Sharon and the delightful Mia StoneI hope Mr Leslie is going to deliver here Katja First off, however, the action begins in a dingy corridor lit by a spotlight streaming through the bars.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked I didn't find a lot I liked, the women were pretty aggressive but it was almost like an artsy movie. What I didn't like Poor scene locations. Summary Katja: I really like Kaja a lot, she has a tight body and the roundest butt around. The sex is in an alleyway which was really a bummer, a lot of it was standing up. They did it on the ground but there wasn't much room to move around for the performers or the camera and the camera had a glossy filter on it. Lighting was weak, I think there were a couple bright floodlights overhead. I think the lighting didn't do her justice, it made her look plumper than she is. I was really bummed out with this scene. Mia and Evelin: They take on two guys on a horse carriage. Really bad choice. These are two real hot blonds with tans and they have no room to move around. The guys are trying to get BJs and they can't get comfortable. The girls can't get comfortable when they're having sex. I think there is anal in this scene. This is a pretty long scene but still an overall waste of hot women in my opinion.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't watched John Leslie movies much recently. Even though I dig that he finds inventive settings and once was innovative with his use of lighting, I got annoyed when it seemed like he ran out of ideas with the lighting. I was also discouraged that his series all seemed to blend together and every new release seemed like just another incarnation of the Voyeur. Katja Kassin & Michael Stefano: Fraulein Katja has one of the best asses in porn. It just goes kapow. The rest of her ain't bad either. Katja and Michael meet in a dark alleyway. Michael fantasises boning her. Dude, she's right there. It is an effective tease method though as he envisions what he likes to do with her. However, in the non porn world, imagine running into a guy in a dark alley that's whacking off to you. They actually do it. Katja gives up the butt and takes a semi-facial with most of the spooge going into an open mouth. I'm not sure what kind of lighting Leslie is using here but I like it more than the overexposed window light setup that he normally uses.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Drop Sex 2 General Summary Theme All sex theme. General Impression I suspect this will be a disappointing title for most viewers. While the sex scenes are slightly above average, especially Roxy and Teagan's performance (yowser!), the style in which John Leslie captures the action results in a very gritty, bleached picture due to the over use of natural lighting. I've been a big fan of Leslie's The Voyeur series and this title just isn't as competent of a title. While I can appreciate his distinctive style, his artistic attempt just doesn't work here. You can also expect other creative touches throughout the scenes with background jazz music, black & white pictures and slow motion segments.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
John Leslie X

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category

Studio