All Movie Reviews  >  Jake Malone  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Jake Malone

Showing 1 - 25 of 44 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: "Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 6
Bitchcraft 6 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 3/8/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Sinn Sage, Anastasia Pierce, Sammie Rhodes, Sophie Dee, Kristina Rose, Soma Snake Oil, Cecelia Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: **A Special Bonus Review from Long Noel** Bitchcraft 6: Girls That Play Rough! (2009, Evil Angel) THEMES: Lesbian, Girl/Girl, BDSM, Ass Obsession, Anal, Sexual Slavery, Humiliation, Abuse, Domination Starring: Kristina Rose, Cecilia Vega, Sinn Sage, Satine Phoenix, Sarah Faye, Soma Snakeoil, Sammie Rhodes, Anastasia Pierce, Ariel X, Sophie Dee, Samantha Bourdain & Harmony Rose Directed by: Jake Malone Ive been avoiding this one for a while and on purpose. When it was first released in the Spring of 2009, I never knew jack shit about Kristina Rose and barely knew about Cecilia Vega. After seeing the trailer again (right before the end of my journey through pornography), Ive decided that I just had to see this one. When Fuck Slaves 3 was released, I felt reluctant to see it, as I was unfamiliar with the female cast. But Fuck Slaves 3 turned out to be Jake Malones greatest achievement. Bitchcraft 2 was my favorite in the series, although Ive only seen the second and fourth installments.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jake Malone presents five fetish scenes that push the envelope far enough to make them interesting and fun at the same time. Camera work is just great and the so is the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 6
Bitchcraft 6 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 9/19/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Sinn Sage, Anastasia Pierce, Sammie Rhodes, Sophie Dee, Kristina Rose, Soma Snake Oil, Cecelia Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: As the boxcover describes it, this is about “girls that play rough”. It’ll be a nice change of pace to see some dominant women perform for the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jake Malone returns with volume 3 of this series. Just by looking at the cover (of Adrianna DeVille choking Madison Parker), you should be able to tell what kind of disk this is. It has a dynamite cast, led by Charley Chase, London Keyes and Chayse Evans, so sit back and enjoy!
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexual deviant Jake Malone is making a notorious girl-on-girl line with his Bitchcraft series, and the 5th edition will continue to blow minds with hardcore sex and sado-masochistic undertones. This is not your lipstick lesbians from sugar coated studios, or natural girl lovers with an amateurish edge. This is forceful domination by strong willed bitches that need to punish submissives for their own sexual gratification. So strap yourself in for this ride.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls
Fetish Fuck Dolls 

Release date: 1/14/2009
Reviewed on: 4/16/2009 by long-noel

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Toni Ribas, Jake Malone, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Riley Shy, Samantha Sin, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: A Bonus Long Noel Review Every time I try to leave, something keeps bringing me back! FETISHFUCKDOLLS (2009) THEMES: Sexual slavery, BDSM, rough sex, humiliation, roleplay, fetish Starring: Charlotte Vale, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Samantha Sin, Riley Shy, TJ Cummings, Tony Ribas & Jake Malone Directed by: Jake Malone Well, although I meant it when I said that I am just about through reviewing porno-flicks, I believe that I see myself reviewing 10 more pornos before I am finished all the way, with my overall reviewing presence dying here at ADT. I only plan to do 10 bonus reviews. But these reviews will not be thorough like my last reviews were. Jake Malone is the motherfucking man. Yes, he is twisted like Gaspar Noe and Quentin Tarrantino. If I were a major porn collector, I would own his entire filmography, right along with John Staglianos entire filmography. His flicks are so freaky and guaranteed to make it hot! There is, however, one Jake Malone movie that I hated and that was Crimes of the Cunt.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Bitchcraft" is absolutely the greatest all-girl skin-flick series ever created. Belladonna could learn some things from Jake Malone!
read the complete review
Review brief: The sex in this series is very rough, intense, brutal, somewhat abusive and has excessive themes of sexual slavery in it. And guess what? Everyone enjoys it!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is not a couples movie or simple quick shoot. I've seen and reviewed a lot of dvds, but Fuck Slaves #3 is quite a different movie. I'm glad all porn isn't like this, but if you don't like it lovey dovey and tender , this might be for you. Jake Malone and his studs call the shots and the women nastily obey. It is all quite enchanting to watch and was very entertaining. I like the lovey dovey stuff I've reviewed, but once in a while something like this comes along that adds another dimension to my viewing. Fascinating. This is two dvd set so nothing is rushed. The time is used to its utmost and extras are very lovingly put together, from trailers to bts.
read the complete review
Review brief: A great porn movie for those pervs who like nasty, kinky, lesbian action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookie Pussy 3
Rookie Pussy 3 

Release date: 2/22/2008
Reviewed on: 3/23/2008 by mythmaker

Starring: Nika, Tori Black, Carmen McCarthy, Courtney James, Victoria Vonn, Beverly Hills
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Rookie Pussy showcases 6 fresh new faces in scenes captured by the masterful Jake Malone. For these being one of each girls fisrt scenes, and that several girls are only 18 or 19, these are some well rounded, very hot content.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookie Pussy 3
Rookie Pussy 3 

Release date: 2/22/2008
Reviewed on: 3/20/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Nika, Tori Black, Carmen McCarthy, Courtney James, Victoria Vonn, Beverly Hills
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Yummy newbies on hand here.....Tori Black, Victoria Vonn, & Beverly Hills . No anal lovin' . Some great scenes : Nika and Tori have a tag-team IR fuck-fest, cutie Courtney James enjoys a kinky s/m themed scene . Yup, major eye candy here .
read the complete review
Review brief: Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr (Evil Angel) is a compilation offering directed by Jake Malone. The cast includes a bevy of individuals all helping Bobbi along to her goal of extreme slutdom. To state that the emphasis is strictly a compilation of Bobbis scenes would be oversimplifying this and frankly, doing it an extreme disservice. This was crafted, even more so than a lot of new material, and put together in a way that made it extremely enjoyable to the viewer. I cant recall a title being as applicable as the choice Filthy Beauty. It definitely applies as Bobbi without a doubt is one of the most striking, yet disgustingly nasty, chicks in the jizz bizz today. She shows that those two words dont have to be a negative correlation in porn circles. Contract girl looks and gonzo girl fuck skills is a trait that all connoisseurs of fine filth seek. This is mighty fine fucking porn indeed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jake Malone lets his dark side run wild with this release. The four scenes all have very heavy domination issues, and push things about as far as they can in different ways. The girls all do a great job with it, and I don't think I could pick either a best or worst done scene because of it. The technical aspects are nicely done, and the extras show a little effort as well. If you want rougher sex, you need this DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another strong title for Jake Malone fans to get into, lots of verbal play per usual and the rough action you've come to expect is there in spots most especially in the final scene with Jake, Brandon and Heather Gables which really goes for it and succeeds. I thought Leah Jaye was really good in her scene probably the most gonzo style scene of the five I could get into. I was surprised to see no BTS for this one ,would have liked to hear some thoughts on how Jake came up with the scenarios for the scenes, still all in all a strong effort and his fans should definitely snap this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jake Malone's P.O.V.
Jake Malone's P.O.V. 

Release date: 2/20/2006
Reviewed on: 8/19/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Sharka Blue, Delilah Strong, Rebeca Linares, Aiden Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Overall it was an ok POV release with the best two scenes going to Sharka Blue and Rebeca Linares.
read the complete review
Review brief: EXTREME CAUTION: I am warning you now. Fuck Slaves is a very extreme series which is dedicated to violent, rough, angry and abusive sex between men and women. The themes in this series is dedicated to bondage, sexual slavery, the dark side of human sexuality and the Dominant/Submissive side of men and women. Even the hardest and the roughest of Rocco Siffredis flicks don't have shit on this series, or anything else that is directed by Jake Malone. This video should never, ever get in the hands of feminists, the sex police, moralists or anyone who thinks this shit is a crime. And for whoever is reading this review, you have been warned! If you DO decide to check out this video, do so with caution and care. View at your own discretion! This is absolutely not for the faint of heart, the hyper-sensitive, or impressionable people. This is some of the most explicit examples of sexual violence you may ever see in your life! Iodinegirl didn't even have shit on this flick!
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression When I first heard about this title, I was extremely excited. This was mainly because of the stars chosen for this movie: they were deliberately chosen due to their sheer enthusiasm for this genre - extremely rough and aggressive sex. The first and last scenes were the best, as the chemistry between the various stars was simply sizzling and amazing to watch. The other 2 scenes were still above average, but when you have Annette Schwarz in the opening scene with Jake and Brandon, and Lorelei Lee with Sara Jay Ceylon in another, the other scenes can't possibly surpass this level of intensity. Sex Highlights Something I love about this genre of movie is that if done well, the sexual chemistry between the various participants in the scene can be extremely evident. That is evidently the case in the first scene, where Annette plays both a dominating role when it comes to the director, Jake Malone, and then slave, when it comes to Brandon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression Fascinating how life works sometimes. At the beginning of the year, Naomi was hailed as the porn babe de jour...the big buzz from John Leslie's " Naomi, there is only one", the swooning over her delectible derriere' . Ah, but a lot changes in the span of a few months....now all the web talk on Naomi says the ' anal diet' has robbed her ( and us ?) of her prime 'ass-et'...her perfect posterior . Now the drum beats hail for another....on the strength of her debut for the genius that is Stagliano, her subsequent titles, and now, her mainstream tv face time...Sasha Grey has been annointed with title ' bestest babe in the biz today'. Serendipity, (or is it fate ?) presents us with this seminal moment in porn time...Sasha and Naomi, together, ready to fuck the lights out in that most demanding of porn formats...the gang bang . Naomi. Still a viable force to be desired and praised ? How is that ass ?? Sasha. Looks hot. Fucks sublimely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Ripe & Ready
Fresh Ripe & Ready 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 11/4/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: A Jake Malone directed title even though Jake isn't actually credited on the cover. It may have something to do with the fact that he is releasing movies under Evil Angel and they may not want to promote a competitor. Aubrey Addams & Manuel Ferrara Vixen (a) & Manuel Tobi Pacific (a, dp), John Strong, and Michael Stefano Allison Pierce (a) & Strong Taylor Nix & Stefano I liked all the girls in the movie and they get to work with the usual RLD/PXP woodsmen. I liked Aubrey Addams's scene as it always looks like the little girl is always having fun in every scene. Both Vixen and Tobi Pacific are both personal favourites and don't disappoint me although the strength in their scene is more in their looks. Both Taylor and Allison put in competent performances. There is a behind the scenes but no bonus scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Ripe & Ready
Fresh Ripe & Ready 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 10/13/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Fresh Ripe & Ready Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Jake Malone Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce Peremptory synopsis Seems inevitable, when you move from one company to the other, that the product you left behind keep coming, especially with a big and popular studio like RLD, on this work from Jake Malone we also can see a couple of our well know directors/performers, and beautiful girl with some good skills as well. Let's check out this... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams Aubrey says: that she decide to get into the business for the same reason we have to breath air, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 5
Cum Stained Casting Couch 5 

Release date: 6/14/2006
Reviewed on: 8/24/2006 by gof

Starring: Angelina Bonet, Selina Draagen, Maya Hills, Rebecca Steel, Jadalyn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: CUM STAINED CASTING COUCH 5 There seems to be a plethora of titles out there at the moment, featuring girls relatively new to the industry, and because by definition, you wont have heard of the girls before, it can be hard to choose a title or series that is worthy of your hard earned cash. Hopefully, the following review will at least help to highlight one star or eliminate one more title from your shopping list. I personally enjoy watching fresh faced girls, new to the industry, starting their careers, but this genre is not for everyone, and may put off fans of anal sex or those looking for a harder edge to their gonzo. The opening scene features our blonde, cover girl, Maya Hills, and begins with a nice tease sequence with Maya, dressed only in stockings and suspenders and heels, shows off her perfect ass and pussy. Inside, she is serviced by the ubiquitous cocks of Michael and John as they take turns ploughing her in doggie while Maya sucks the other. More doggie follows on the stairs, before her perfect butt rides in cowgirl.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Jake Malone X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director