All Movie Reviews  >  Guy Capo  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Guy Capo

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: Guy Capo turns out a nicely different adult movie here. The movie plays around fetishes and some control issues, and sets itself apart from the other fetish movies by wrapping those themes around pets and pet play. Mikayla, Nautica Thorn, and Roxy DeVille all turn out very nice scenes, while Ruby Knox and Holly Morgan's scene falls short by feeling a little too generic and normal. The technical aspects are nicely done with Capo's artistic stylings nicely helping out the scenes, and a well chosen bonus scene nicely helps out the extras. If you're looking for something a little different, this one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 4
Gothsend 4 

Release date: 10/4/2005
Reviewed on: 11/9/2005 by masamune

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Texas, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Buster Good, Vanessa Lane, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Madeline Marks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: GOTHSEND 4 Director: Guy Capo Genre: Gonzo, gothic  Release: 10/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes: Cast:  Joanna Angel, Texas Presley, Eva Angelina, Madeline Marks, Sierra Sinn, Vanessa Lane    I'm not familiar with this series but "goth" is right up my alley.  Raven haired beauties with an air of danger about them... that's totally sexy.  Think Angelina Jolie; the woman is beautiful and thrilling all at once.  I don't see how you can't romanticize with the darker aspects of the soul when it can be so hauntingly beautiful and intriguing!   So I had no idea what to expect going into this; I was really surprised that the production values were so good.  This movie looks really good from start to finish.  Stylized intros, moody music, great colors and lighting...   Although I found the sex to be disappointing at times, the unique cast and the subtle tinge of goth made the movie very refreshing to me.  It's nice to know that despite all the dime a dozen teen porn girls that come on the scene every month or so, there are still porn girls out there that offer
read the complete review
Review brief: My third look at the Grudgefuck series, Guy Capo sets up a bunch of vignettes where there is some anger between the characters which establishes the reason for the angry sex. Sometimes the actors get into it, and the "anger" actually transforms into sexual heat... or at least trick the viewers into thinking that. Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, and Van Damage The intro scene has the best grudge setup. Van Damage walks into his house unexpectedly and gets cold cocked by Lauren Phoenix. It was so fake but I kept replaying the punch over and over for its comedy level. She thinks he's been cheating on her with Melissa who she has bound and gagged. Van's never seen her before but he's perfectly willing when Lauren orders him to fuck them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Grudgefuck 3 Directed by:Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: So what exactly is a Grudge fuck you ask? Well, it basically boils down to being two people who are pissed off to no end at one another, having sex with each other out of hatred and the heat of the moment. Sometimes that results in becoming more makeup sex than anything else, sometimes it further drives the wedge into the argument, and sometimes the sex is purely out of disgust for the other person and has no impact on that fact. That isn't really a deep breakdown of the mental phylosophy behind the fetish, but it should suffice to give you the general idea behind the series. This series has turned into a pretty quality little niche series that has quite a bit of good hard physical and rough sex and a cast that generally does a solid job of acting out and keeping somewhat in character for the fetish to be carried out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Grudge Fuck #3 employs a nice twist to get its performers in the mood for sex, although some of the scenarios are a bit far-fetched. Each scene opens with a couple having an argument, and the resulting heated exchanges supposedly get the folks hot and bothered for each other. One-time blonde stunner Monica Mayhem is sporting dark hair these days, in addition to some more ink on what used to be a most incredible body. She takes on Ricky, the lucky stud who used to work exclusively with Tawny Roberts. They talk dirty back and forth as they fuck off their grudge. Monica takes a nice open-mouth facial and supplies some good PCH to end the opener. Brunette Haley Paige isnt beautiful, but she has a nasty look to her that just screams Fuck me hard. Thats what Jack Lawrence does in a stairwell. He rams her up the ass, she does some A2M, and he deposits a load on her closed mouth. Cute Kelly Kline works with her real-life s/o, Richard Raymond, in a scene that starts out with a discussion about them dissolving their marriage. If its true, Kelly, please call me.
read the complete review
Review brief: My second look at the Grudgefuck series, this movie opens similarly to the first one with Monica Mayhem and Rick Patrick in the middle of an argument. We even have the girlie slap contest between them. However; the heat from the intro doesn't carry into the sex as it was average but Monica looks good with red hair. The second scene breaks down the grudge into a series of "fuck yous" as Hailey Page and Jack Lawrence argue in a car. He drags Hailey by the chin to the stairs of the complex and fucks her in probably the best setup of the movie. Maybe he used his subduing method from the police academy. Haley's subdued into giving up the butt. Looks like Kelli Kline and Richard Raymond, real life couple, are getting a divorce and moving out of their house. Place is all packed up and the mattress is against the wall ready to be moved out. Looks like the classic Anabolic set. Richard wants to get in some last loving in. Kelli shows him who's boss by giving him the rare anal scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 6/15/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: Gothsend III Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:44 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:33:29) Starring: Taryn Thomas Dillan Lauren Jen X Brooklyn Carmen Renee Pornero Themes: Artistic, Fetish "Gothsend III" is the latest in the line of gothic-themed fetish movies from DVSX director Guy Capo. It's a concept film where every scene has a unified dark and creepy mood. The girls are all attired in interesting and dark fetish wear, and made up with scary and bizarre makeup. Fans who are into the goth subculture where people are obsessed with death and vampires and stuff like that will probably like this movie. I don't pretend to understand the whole goth thing, but the "Gothsend" movies are eye-catching and visually impressive, and also usually contain some hot sex. The girls who are done up in white makeup and weird costumes also turn out to be pretty erotic. I saw the original volume of "Gothsend" and was pretty intrigued so I'm going to into this one with an open mind.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pros #2 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise G. Capo is still breathing fresh life into DVSX. His sense of creativity is more than welcome. If he would fully flesh out an idea, hed get much more mileage out of it though. The premise behind Pros as well as Grudge Fuck are top shelf, but he needs to spend more time on the back story, dont tell me a girls a ho and go straight to fucking. I want to see the john pick up the girl and even outrun a cop. This Blairwitch approach to porn aint gonna work for me. Lets get on with the good! Why I watched this title: That was easy, Shy Love my was #1 reason. This girl gets so lost in her work that she will be the one to watch in 2005. Also, Kelly (Cailey) Taylor. Been a minute since Ive seen her and that ass is begging for a nucka to hit it! Flower [ /image ] --> The 1st time I saw this girl, I was like Dayum! I emailed that cat over at Speiglersgirls and he said the reason I missed her was because she was exclusive to Seymore Butts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: Here we go with what I think is Guy's favorite series to do, Gothsend. It combines sex with the dark tones he seems to enjoy weaving into his work. I don't always get what he's trying to do but I acknowledge that he's at least attempting to do something a little different, make the porn viewer think a bit while doing their business!! Mostly for me, I'm here for the girls and to see how the sex is shot and the storyline/ set up is of very little importance. I will focus most of my review on the sex rather than the set up and hope you'll forgive me! Renee Pornero: We begin with this pretty Austrian woman whose looks lend themselves nicely to a goth type scene, the pale white skin, coal black hair, plus add in her must healthy sexual appetite and we've got a potentially good scene. As the scene opens it's all dark and you see some heavy red color also introduced. Then we have Renee all dressed in a white satin bridal dress and her husband is looking on as she slowly lowers the dress revealing her pierced nipple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: We're now up the third video for this series. I was too busy making fun of the first one. The second one fascinated me with the visuals but the sex was lacking in some parts. Renee Pornero: Renee looks fascinatingly different in her goth makeup and curled hair. She has fake tattoos around her nipples and a red eyemark on the right side of her face. She and Alias (who looks like he should be in Clockwood Orange or Vampire Hunter D) are consumating their gothic marriage in what looks like a church. The sex was pretty good and Renee does give up the butt. Hell most of the time it was the butt. Atms. I know some people don't like music in their scenes but the musical silence during sex seem out of place after a mood-setting intro. Cumshot into a chalice where she drinks it down. Carmen: Well some guy is stroking off in a theatre. He should be wearing a raincoat. Since he looks like Chris Isaak in goth I'm going to assume this is Chris Cannon. Anyway Carmen interrupts his strokeathon.
read the complete review
Review brief: PROS 2 Initial Thoughts: I know it's a bit of a double idiocy, but I kind of like adult movies that feature the topic of prostitution as a theme, I can't honestly say why, but I find it interesting to see people who are in fact paid performers having sex, basically pretending as if they are not, pretending that they are in fact being paid to have sex in a different scenario. Half assed explanation behind us, I liked this disc, they give a bit of an art style to the scenes and have a poetic touch of text to open things. Each of the girls either gives a little intro on how they moved up from street hooking or got involved with more upscale prostitution. There is some nasty talk from some of the girls. Some times there are customer interviews, and the whole thing kind of comes off as a 2 hour infomercial with wonderful demonstrations for prostitution. I thought the whole idea worked pretty well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Movie Title Running Time: 120 est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I saw the 1st title in this series and I have to say I was less than impressed. It had a super solid scene, and several less than solid ones. The premise was good, but the execution was not. When you think of the loves, betrayal and grievances in life this series could be huge. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> I resisted her for the longest time, but today this artsy intro rebuilt the wall that tool ,ore than a year to come down. Rule #1, never make your lead off girl look like a penguin. Just see the scene, the way they make her stand is ridiculous. I will tip my hat to DVSX, they got the most overused girl in the biz, but they went out and got Valentino. V-Tino was hug in the late 90s Right about the time Rocco left the states Valentino swept through to fill the void of big dick porn stars. The only thing worse than seeing Katja take it in the ass for the 139th time is too see it with the same men.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:PROS 2 is the second installment in the DVSX series. The set up is the life of high class call girls. Each scene starts with a blacked out "john" tell about his obsession with the lady in question. In contrast we also given a little insight from the "provider as well. My only big problem with this disc is that they blur out the male talents face. It is done as an effect which fits with the plot line, but it is disturbing and distracting. DVD:I can't say I have ever been disappointed by a DVSX disc. The menus, layout, compression quality have all been above average, and PROS 2 is no exception. Special features include the standard BTS, Gallery, and Trailers. Solo scenes of the girls are included as well. Scene 1: Flower Tucci Ms. Tucci is new to my radar screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: First Date - Episode 2. The second installment of this DVSX series continues in the dating show spoof genre. Taking it's cue from the hit TV show BLIND DATE, this series teams up two singles for a date to see how things progress. Directed by Guy Capo, this spoof does a decent job at not taking itself too seriously, which would be a complaint for some of the others similar series out there. DVD: The authoring of this DVD is par for the course for DVSX. A very well thought out and designed package. The menus are easy to navigate, the Special Features has the standard fare. Compression is good and the video quality decent. The lighting leaves a little to be desired but not bad overall. Scene 1: Charmane Star, Tommy Gun Charmane and Tommy meet up for the introductions before they are off to their first date.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first look at Guy Capo's fuckumentary on whores. Some people argue that porn stars are really only hookers since they have sex for money. This line seems to play on that. The male performers' faces are blurred out in every scene for the john effect (what... to protect the innocent?!) but I can't bitch too much about that. Flower Tucci: Flower is giving an interview on what it's like to work in a brothel and the advantages it holds over the street. At one point the angle suggests that she's reading off a cue card. Silhoutted john sounds like Van Damage. Flower talks about how nasty she likes to give it and how the clients eat it all up. Flower is looking rather trashy today with her crimped hair. I like I like. Van Damage doesn't seem to get hard during the initial blowjob. Camera edit to mish. Flower is looking at something. I can't tell the angle that Van Damage is at so I pretend she's looking at the clock. Your usual squirting antics. Flower finally gets a chance to show her oral skills when Van is hard.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok here we have a Guy Capo film for DVSX studios. Have you pondered what goes on in the brains of our hot young girls of today. Well leave it to Guy Capo to make a film stressing just that. We get to listen as each girl spells out a scenario in her mind dealing with sex what else and then we the lucky viewer get to watch this played out. Guy has assembled a top notch cast of ladies led by Melissa Lauren, Kimberly Kane, Nicole Brazzle, and a hot young newbie named Hillary Scott. This is a gonzo flick but like all of Guy's dvds this one has a bit of a storyline which we see played out before the sex gets going. So as each girl's scene is begun we see them eagerly writing in their notebooks and we learn just what they are yearning for and in all but one scene that is a big stiff cock right in their pussy or ass and in Hillary's case she goes for the daily double!! So let's hit some highlights from each scene. Melissa Lauren: Ok Guy starts out strong with this hot young Frenchwoman who was still a blond at the time this scene was shot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Guy Capo is a unique director. It seems like he tries to make every one of his lines stand out among most of the dreck that defines porn today. When it works, he does it very well. When it doesn't well, it's just corny. Melissa Lauren: A blonde Melissa is writing in her journal her girly thoughts with a french accent. Cliff of DVSX makes a cameo appearance as her daddy. Funny, he doesn't have a french accent either. When Cliff goes away, Melissa strips naked. It turns out that Talon was under her bed the whole time. They go to doggy right away. Melissa looks adorable in her pigtails while she's being pounded. Interspersed is a deep blowjob. The set used in this scene is designed very well with the colours of the bedroom making it look like an actual girly bedroom. Since this is Melissa, she gives up the butt. I wonder if she has girly thoughts about atms because she does that too. Cumshot on the chest finishes a good scene. Leah Luv: Hey I recognise those black couches from the DVSX booth in vegas! They are the backdrop while Leah Luv writes in her journal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 2/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brodi, Jessica Sweet, Kat, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Kris Slater, D. Wise, Jerry, Marcos, Sergio, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Guy Capo has had a nice style. Im not a big fan of teen movies, but his style gives me hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its fun and made me darn glad that Ive been following most of what Capos released lately. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Guy Capo The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done pretty well. It isnt always perfect, but that seems to be how reality shows like the one First Date is spoofing work. That said, some of the limo sequences have a few audio problems above and beyond that which interfere with things a bit more. The video is also very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum to another Guy Capo release and anyone who has seen his work knows he is a bit different than your average gonzo filmaker. Depending on your point of view that could either be good or bad. Personally I think he's a cool dude to hang out with and he shoots some pretty hot porn scenes, though all that dialogue just gets in the way,lol. Seriously this is gonzo fucking all the way but with some setup before you get to bumping uglies. Here we have people who have issues with one another and naturally the only way they can resolve them is to fuck the shit out of each other, not literally thank goodness but the "lovemaking" is shot with some high intensity except when you are watching the behind the scenes for this one and there is much laughing as Cassie Young keeps messing up the line about being a "muff diver" from now on.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD has good chemistry between the performers. Its one thing to put out a DVD that says it will do what is on the box cover, its another thing to actually put forth the effort to get the job done. Hard anal fucking is the major them in this DVD, so for fans who love ass-fucking, this is right up your alley (pardon the very bad pun). The best scene on this DVD happens to be the first one, with Katrina Kraven and Lee Stone. After talking major shit to each other, Lee throws Kat down on a black couch and precedes to take her clothes off. After some nice pussy eating from him (well, the best he could do), he sticks that curved monster in her asshole and fucks her good and deep. Switching into several positions (which include RC and cowgirl anal), he dumps his load on that sweet face of hers. This was the best scene because these two really were into each other, and even though the rest of the feature had good fucking, these two seemed like this was their everyday thing to argue and then fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pros Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I was impressed with 1st Date . The premise was fresh and the women were even fresher. Quite honestly, I have been waiting for Capo to make something else good so I could hip you guys to this cats style. Jazmin [ /image ] --> I have seen a few stills of this girl and I have to say that even though the stills didnt move me, her looks today did. Jazmin put on a good show, but the scene was average at best. The scene did not appear to be scripted, but it lacked the heat that goes along with gonzo. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Pamela Princes [ /image ] --> This girl couldnt speak a lick of English, but she sure had a pair of legs on her. Im not a fan of Euro women, but one thing about them is that they get right down to business. Even though it started with promise, this scene came up shorter than the last, and I wondered when this title was going to heat up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum fans to another Guy Cap experience and they are experiences to watch, not your typical porno and I think that is his goal every time. He wants to whack off but at the same time I imagine you are made to think of why you're whacking off and it to no be a mindless numbing exercise of jerk on jerk off,lol. That is a valid approach to porn and while I don't always get what Guy is doing I appreciate the fact he is trying something different plus he shoots some hot girls so I'm willing to see what he gets these babes to try. I say let's find out what exactly a Grudgefuck is. As a personal note I was there when Selena and Olivia filmed their scenes so I'm anxious to see how they turned out. Katrina Kraven: Very nice, we lead off with this excellent performer and right away we are having words exchanged between Katrina and her man Lee Stone. Guy gives you tight shot on both principles as they get quite harsh with each other. Well the crux it seems is that they don't fuck anymore and well Lee takes care of that with a big shove of Katrina down to the couch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 12/1/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: First Date takes TVs reality dating games one step further and allows the participants to actually have sex. And the sex is pretty darn good. The couples meet at the beginning of each scene, then jump in a limo to go on their dream date. They talk and accompanying pop-ups reveal what the two are really thinking during the conversation. Kind of a cute spin! Finally, the real action starts and things really heat up. Attractive brunette Brodie has a magnificent body, well proportioned and flawed only by the lighting bolt tats on her pelvis. She and Sergio have good chemistry as they romp through the standard porn positions and finish things with a nice facial and some PCH. Trista Post and Marcos cant even wait to get out of the limo to start tearing off each others clothes. This scene delivers decent heat and ends with an open-mouth facial. Kat is an attractive brunette with braces on her pearlies. She starts blowing Talon in the limo, then the action switches to a couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Selena Silver, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Jennifer Luv, Shayna Knight, Olivia OLovely, Gen Padova, Lee Stone, Kris Slater, Van Damage, Talon, John West, Devlin Weed, and Cheyne Collins The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Guy Capo, but have only seen Gothsend from him. That seems like a very different type of movie in general, so Im trying to keep my mind open going into this one. Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to have to see a lot more of Guy Capos work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fluffy bunny sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, although a little artistic. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a few effects thrown in now and then to draw some things out or to give the movie a slightly different feel.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Guy Capo X

Available Filters

Category
Studio