All Movie Reviews  >  Dillion Day  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Dillion Day

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 7
Fucking Beautiful 7 

Release date: 8/25/2005
Reviewed on: 10/10/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Dillion Day, Linda, George Uhl, Thalia, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Sarah Twain, Melany
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Fucking Beautiful #7 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR: Dillon Day CAST:Thalia, Melany Jolie, Linda, Lucy Lee, Sarah Twain, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro & Dillon REVIEW: I must say at least three of the girls in this flick are really fucking beautiful. I've seen her countless times, and I would say Lucy Lee (right,top) is looking her best here but she usually looks this good. I still can't believe she's only 21 and I'm only a few years her senior. Her strip tease with the up-skirt shots and the solo on the bed is really happenin'. Ends with a facial and some post-cum sucking. I'm certain Sarah Twain (left,top) looks better than ever here though. She looks slightly different too but I can't put my finger on it. Her tease and solo is just as scorching as Lucy Lee's. I like the energy in this scene. Ends with a cumshot on her face and some sucking afterwards. Melany Jolie (left,bottom) is a stunner. We need more of her. The threeway is very good. Melany is really into it, gets two big cumshots on her face and in her mouth and sucks them off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assume the Position series traditionally feature american guys -- namely Dillion and his buddies -- banging eurogirls. I'm watching this one in reverse, meaning that I've seen #3 prior to this one, and liked it. My expectations are, therefore, quite high. Feature Duration: 2 hr 17 min Vanessa Sey (with Dillion, Mick Blue) The first babe is 23 years old, voluptuous blonde who's wearing pink top. After making some quick chat with her, Mick and Dillion leave her on the bed to masturbate. While squeezing her boobs, Vanessa manages to produce impressive milk-squirts (lactating). The guys behind the scene enjoy the show, and eventually, Dillion asks her to spray his cock which she does and then sucks it clean. Mick joins in to fuck her pussy in doggie. Both guys take turns in fucking her pussy and getting blown. Afterwards, they briefly DP her in cowgirl and soon both cocks enter her snatch. DPP continues in RC. In the end, they again have an individual go at Venessa's pussy in spoon and mish. There is no ATM, only PTM. Both loads end up on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside (Digital Sin)
Cum Inside (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 4/15/2005
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Misty, Jenny, Virginia, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Boris, Katia, Salome, George Uhl, Neeo, Darina, Belicia, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Dillion Day Cast: Belicia, Darina, Francesca Felluci, Jenny, Katia, Misty, Salome, Virginia, Boris, George Uhl, Kid Jamaica, Neeo, and of course, Dillion Day The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Cream pies. Initial Reaction: Theres some good cream pies, but Dillions attitude left me cold. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans wanting things a little more on the derogatory and egotistical side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex with cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I think I heard a couple background noises they were minor enough that I wasnt sure if it was the performers or something else. The technical aspects are also pretty good. The video has a slightly soft look and some nice lighting that gives the movie a bit of an artistic feeling.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 4
Fucking Beautiful 4 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 6/29/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Steve, Sandra, Dillion Day, Sue, George Uhl, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Darina, Myra, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Euro porn is sometimes described as beautiful to gorgeous women getting fucked hard (and sometimes abused) in unusual settings, mostly in groups of two or more. By that definition, Fucking Beautiful #4 is not really Euro porn, but a hybrid that includes the pretty faces and bodies and eliminates the rough stuff and strange locales. Call it Euro couples porn! There is no anal sex in this flick, but the gorgeous women still get drilled hard and all of them take facials. The settings are comfortable (not a deserted beach among them), the lighting flattering, and the camera work refreshingly solid (except the occasional slo-mo). There is plenty of P2M and foot fucking. Francesca Felucci is an older blonde, and she shows her experience by taking on Dillon Day and Neeo. The guys ride her hard and leave her face wet. Very cute blonde Sandra (in perhaps her smut debut) is next. Shes paired with Steve (no last name) and is a sight to behold, particularly her Reverse Cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful
Fucking Beautiful 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Samantha, Dillion Day, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Daria Glower, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Beauty is in the eye of the beer holderer, beholder, but I cant imagine anyone believing that the girls in Fucking Beautiful live up to that billing. There are beautiful girls in porn (Silvia Saint and Tawny Roberts come to mind), but this collection of chubby, big-titted babes couldnt carry their compacts. To give credit wheres its due, however, I have to admit that Euro girls really know how to take a facial and give loving post-cum head. Not that Samantha in the opening scene is a dog. Shes a very cute brunette, and she romps with Dillon in a scene that takes far too long (over 20 minutes) to reach the facial. Nicole is not as cute, but the brunette does her best to bring some zest into a threeway with two guys (credits left something to be desired). Unfortunately, the guys are going through the motions and the sex is stale, at best, before they drop a double shot of their love into Nicoles waiting mouth. Viktorie is an above average blonde.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Dillion Day X

Available Filters

Category
Studio