All Movie Reviews  >  David Luger  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by David Luger

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Virgins Of The Screen 5
Virgins Of The Screen 5 

Release date: 4/7/2008
Reviewed on: 6/28/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Dick Delaware, Talon, Rachel Milan, Rick Master, Alyssa Dior, Jasmine Michelle, John Expizedo
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: This is a very average release from Combat Zone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 2/5/2007 by jakejd4949

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Overview Another in the long line of succesful series from one of the most reliable studios. Scene 1 Amber Rayne Sexy and sluty is definatly a cock hound. Super skinny , with pert a-cups , she has a wide mouth for a little woman . Which she puts to good use as she is an expert sword swallower , her ability to take Lugers bic cock in her mouth and deep in her throat is impressive , especially her her ability to hold it deep for quite some time , not just a quick dip. Professional grade bj's here , she takes a hard fucking and a nice shot in the mouth with swallow . next it's onto a pov on a bed , lots of bj action , cowgirl , doggy (she has a cute ass for a skinny girl) and she sucks to completion , thats the way to ens a hot scene , not jerking off into a girls mouth but Amber does the job herself . She then moves onto two more cocks , nice bj and two very big loads gulped eagerly. Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Ginger Lee Perky blond , southern belle style , she suck cock with her little manicured pinky extended like a proper lady .
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Really dug Luger's IR flick, " Black Guys in Teenage Thighs", so I figured i'd give this IR disk a spin and hope for similar fun . Onto da sex..... Scene 1 Alexa Lynn with Sledge Hammer . All vaginal . Begins w/Alexa enjoying a little self-love, then Sledge sticks his shaft between bars in a wrought iron gate to receive some oral lovin' . Indoors, more oral fun. Reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, and missionary pussy poundage, p2m . Doggy vaginal drilling....Sledge spurts sperm globules onto Alexa's tongue . Scene 2 Chelsie Rae and Tee Reel with Tyler Knight . Double oral dick suckin'. Turns doggy vaginal dicking & mouth fucking. Turns cowgirl vaginal & oral pleasure . Reverse cowgirl vag, then anal...then on her back DP action. Spoon anal, oral delight....each then jerk their jizz into Chelsie's mouth . Scene 3 Nina Stevens and Julius Ceazher . All vaginal . Cover girl cutie Nina gives, and then receives oral lovin'. Missionary, then doggy drilling, p2m . Reverse cowgirl ride-age, her natural knockers going ' bouncy bouncy '. Spoon vaginal....Nina gets a mou
read the complete review
Review brief: Strap It On 3Platinum X PicturesStarring:Ryder, Nevaeh, Ariel Summers, Ashley Steel, Azalea Lee, Sonya Vidal, Codi Milo, Heather B., Aaliya Jolie, Brea BennettDirected By: David LugerFEATURE: With ten girls wanting to fuck each other with strap-ons you'd think this is an automatic winner. The camera work, editing, video quality, and all other technical aspects are done well. There are also two bonus masterbation scenes. Unfortunately most of the performances aren't that great, and only a few of the women actually know how to fuck someone with a strap-on. The scenes are all too similar as well, they follow the same basic pattern down to the order of the sex positions. I'm not sure I would rent this one and I know I will not watch it again. 64.Scene 1: Ryder & Nevaeh The scene begins with an interview in which you can see the anticipation the girls feel. They do a lot of foreplay to start and Ryder may have had an orgasm while being eaten out. Ryder also gets excited enough in mish to squeeze the strap-on out of her twat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 7/3/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Swallow My Pride #9 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 190 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Gia Jordan, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lee, Rosanna Rose, Lexi Belle, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Marcus Leon, Richard Kline, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jerry, Brad Baldwin, Claudio Meloni and David Luger. Swallow My Pride #9 features five scenes with girls swallowing multiple cumshots. All the girls swallow three loads of cum, except Amber and Lexi, who both swallow four loads. All the girls fuck, though some guys only receive blowjobs. Gia is the only girl fucked in the ass. Most scenes begin with some dirty talking from the ladies. Amber and Gia perform some very nice deep throat in their scenes. The cast includes a few new girls. One of whom is Ginger Lee, the very cute and sexy girl on the films box cover, who I'm sure you'll be seeing plenty more of if she chooses to stay in the business. The DVD includes a bonus blowjob/swallow scene from Jenna Presley as part of the DVD Special Features.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Here we have the continuation of the Swallow My Pride series, hard to believe it's up to #9. This is your standard fare pretty much with most of the girls doing one on one action. They usually suck off the first guy, take his load, then David put himself in the mix and the girls give his cock some POV love and the best thing about this besides seeing a cute girls face sucking cock was that he had the girls do internal mouth pops meaning when he climaxed they kept their lips tightly wrapped around his schlong until he was done spewing!! I don't see that enough in porn and really have to thank David for doing this. The two scenes which jumped out to me where Ginger Lee who graces the cover taking on three separate cocks taking their loads and she has a small resemblance for me to Briana Blaze plus Ginger's got a great accent so addiing with her good looks this should keep her working steady for quite some time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't Pull Out is David Luger's creampie line. The first thing I noticed is the Red Light District watermark has reverse course and has become bigger than in previous dvds but it is more translucent. Is that a word? Lacie Heart & Claudio Meloni Aaralyn Barra (a, dp, one anal creampie) , Michael Stefano, and John Strong Estella Leon & Luger (pov) Cindy Sterling (a, one anal creampie) , Mark Wood, and Steve Taylor Sasha Knox (a) & Joel Lawrence Hailey Young & John Strong Well the chicks are all kind of hot. My first look at Aaralyn on video as opposed to in person surprised me a little. The makeup amplified the skank factor and the line Dave feeds her doesn't help as she gives a rough monologue of what she wants the boys to do. What was surprising was the POV with Estella Leon. Guess it ran too long to be a bonus scene. David was pretty crude with her. When you first see Estella in the dress, I thought she had sharp features similar to a tranny until she took off a clothes and revealed she was all woman.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans I'm not the biggest creampie fan but I do get to enjoy a lot about even those scenes as you should get plenty of cock sucking and fucking to go around before the finishes and then it's all on how messy it is whether or not bigtime creampie fans will be satisfied. So let's hit some highlights. Lacie Heart: Alright the party gets going with a nice panty shot traveling up to Lacie's cute face and you get some dirty talk and you can debate to yourself how effective you thought it was. I did like the confident look those eyes were giving off though and Lacie doesn't do a half bad job using those hands to do a little walkin around that young bod of hers. As you see her stroking her pussy the cock comes into view and in short order Lacie is hovering over giving it some needed attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts 3
Sperm Filled Sluts 3 

Release date: 12/20/2005
Reviewed on: 1/19/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Sahara Knite, Jessica Jammer, Lexi Hawk, Crystal Heart, Chelci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Well this is a David Luger release and looking over the cast list the girls all seem pretty new to the biz for me. Also of note this title ends with creampies so if you don't like internal pops then you don't need watch any further. Now a further declaration to fans of messy creampies this one is also one you can probably skip as none of the scenes features what I'd call a particularly messy finish. What struck me about this title is the normalcy of it all. The girls weren't dolled up in fetishy outfits like you see in so many titles nowadays. Instead they wore skirts, tops that you'd see any regular girl wearing out on the town and I appreciated that. It is great to see a girl dolled up don't get me wrong but this approach showing the girls as they normally appear was a nice change of pace. You see some nervousness in a coupe of the girls, Chelci comes to mind but I also enjoyed her scene quite a bit too. David doesn't try for to much keeping the camera trained on the girls giving good close ups as well as shots showing the overall action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag 3
Double Vag 3 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 12/23/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Welcome porn fans to a title featuring some hot young ladies who all like to take two cocks inside and in this case they like to fit both schlongs deep inside their pussies!! The young lady I'm most familiar with in this one is Delilah Strong who just so happens to grace the cover barely decked out in red. Keeani Lei gets this party started and damn if she doesn't look good in pink. Very nice double blowjob from her with her titties poking out from under her top. I loved her tan and the men did good plugging her pussy in all sorts of fun positions and yes the double pussy as well. Closing out Keeani gets to taste her fair share of cum and damn if she's not just the cutest little girl. Delilah is our next girl and we begin with her outside decribing how she would like this scene to go and of course she can't resist playing with her pussy and tits while telling us all this. Heading indoors then you have the good shot of Delilah trading off the cocks and she's a bit more aggressive in her head as we see here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with some lesbian fun with the added twist of the girls using a strap on to fuck each other. Now I'm not that big on strap ons so that area of the scene didn't interest me near as much as what went on before that. So my chief area of interest lay with the lovemaking the girls did before breaking out the rubber. In that respect this one was decent but not anywhere near as erotic as a Viv Thomas dvd. I'd say right off the bat Ryder & Nevaeh had a good scene with some nice pussy eating and another scene that had some good chemistry working was Azalea Lee & Sonya Vidal, again nice pussy eating and some kissing too. The scenes followed a similar pattern with some tease to start though in scene one David does a nice extended interview with the two girls before they got down to business. The extras for this one were ok though no behind the scenes. You do get a good solo scene with a big breasted girl who was kind enough to do a little sucking on her nipples.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag 3
Double Vag 3 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 12/18/2005 by dandaman


Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Double Vag 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: David Luger Starring: Keeani Lei, Delilah Strong, Kapri Styles, Crissy Cums, Joselyn Pink, Steve Taylor, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Dave Hardman quickest of the quick review. Using a simple formula two boys, one girl, no anal, but both of them want to fuck the girl at the same time, what to do...., what to do... Double vaginal perhaps? Yup!, delilah is the major event here and even when I seeing better ones from her, she is always a treat, there's one more thing to complement each scene... Cum swallowing, in all the scenes, no bad recipe, I think... . Let's see how the scenes, break down. Keeani Lei, has the opener and get her pussy fill by the two hard dicks , she swallows both loads in a good opener. Delilah Strong, talks about all she is going to do, and she does, double vag for her with two pops to swallow. Kapri Styles, does the honors, but takes only one pop, down her throat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't Pull Out Produced 06/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Saana, Bailey, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Alektra Blue, Candace Von, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Don't Pull Out is the new, well filmed, internal cumshot film from Red Light District. It features three hours of sex starring six young, new hotties in six scenes. All the girls are sexy and attractive with nice bodies. If you're a "tit" man, you'll enjoy the rather large set of breasts on Candace, Bailey and Sara. Along with taking internal pop shots, each girls tastes a little of the semen that's been deposited into them. All the "cream pies" are vaginal, except for Bailey, who takes hers in her ass. Saana, Bailey and Georgia X all get fucked in the ass during their scenes and all six girls do some dirty talking. Saana is the pretty blonde Finish boxcover girl who gets dp'd and takes two loads in her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here I have another title where the aim is not to paint a pretty girls face, no the aim here is to leave your seed buried deep inside the pretty young lady. Now creampies really are probably my least favorite finish in porn next to cumming on a girls ass but I do enjoy the sex and bj we get up to the finish. What's the big concern here for me is to let you know how messy the creampies are in case you're a huge messy fan then I can let you know if these pies are to your liking or not! There are some fabulously hot girls in this one ranging from the buxom beauty Bailey to the ASStonishing bottie of Georgia X or Georgia Peach as she's known now. Let's hit a few scene highlights to give you a taste of these pies! Saana: Off we go and who's up first but the pretty blond covergirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dave Luger must be the most prolific director over at RLD/PXP as it seems like 1 in every 4 movies coming out recently is his. The amazing thing is that it seems like every title is new so you wonder if he's starting that many new series with clever titles or he's just naming every title as it goes. This movie, like the title implies, focuses on the creampie. Rather than going with the traditional Luger interview, every scene except Bailey's is prefaced with a tease to bouncy music. All but one of the scenes are vaginal creampies with Bailey being the exception with the anal creampie. I had met Bailey in person by chance once and I thought she looked like Keri Russell with a bouncing bod. However, she looked different in every movie that I had seen due to changes in hairstyle that I was confused if it weren't for those gorgeous tits. This was the first movie I noticed her with the Felicity like hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Vag 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes (0:36:27) Starring: Harmony Rose (Cover Girl) Avy Lee Roth Stacey Cash Elizabeth Lawrence Asia Themes: DPP Here we have one of the freshest releases from the powerhouse porn studio Red Light District. This entire movie focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. I really liked the first entry in the series, see my review for that one as well. I had high expectations for "Double Vag 2"; the first one was very good with a solid cast, and the cover for this one looks promising as well. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and two guys Harmony Rose (here billed as simply "Harmony") is a relatively new young blonde starlet who I haven't had the pleasure of seeing before. She looks really cute as she teases us outside while smoking a cigarette in a skimpy pink outfit. She eventually exposes her incredible, natural breasts and pert, round ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: David Luger's: Double Vag Initial Thoughts: Well, hmmm, let us think, what could this disc possibly feature? The title is pretty self explanatory, with any themed title, you get a lot of that act, and this one is no different, two dicks in one tight pussy is the general way of things in this one. Most of the time, I'm not really a specific fan of double anything, but I'm not against it either. In this case, I'm a fan, it's done pretty well and the couplings generally seem to have a fun time. The sex is pretty hot, but anal fans will be a little left out as this one picks the pussy and stays with the pussy for the most part. The headliner girls shine and the supporting cast is solid backup. Things do get a little repetitive from scene to scene, and there were times when I wished the chemistry was a lot better, but if your a double vag fan, this one fits the bill and is a very solid effort. Extras are only average but worth a look for the bonus. Technical Considerations: Nothing real problematic, but a few little niggles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Vag Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:25:08) Starring: Missy Monroe (Cover Girl) Britney Madison Hypnotic Lyla Lei Melanie X Emily DaVinci Themes: DPP As you can see by my screen name, Red Light District is my favorite company producing gonzo right now, so when this release featuring the new sensation Missy Monroe and the always-hot Britney Madison was released, I had to check it out. This entire release focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. Some may decry the practice as somehow "gay," although personally, the sight of two dicks incidentally touching inside of a woman's vagina is not really that disturbing. In fact, it is pretty arousing! Scene 1: Missy Monroe and two guys We find the sexy Missy Monroe furtively masturbating on a yellow couch. Missy is a young looking, busty blonde, and a favorite of ADT readers.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had been anticipating this video since I've seen the release date of it. It was however little dissapointing. The concept of this movie is obvious. Stuffing two cocks into the vag. If you are not a fan of this kind of action, don't bother with this title. We start with Harmony, the new girl on the block. She's a decent looking blonde girl with big tits. She gets the two dicks going and seems to be the most emotional girl here. Well the memorable girl here seems to the veteran Elizabeth Lawrence who works with Brian Pumper and John Strong. The contrast colors of the dicks is interesting played in her creamy white pussy. The scence with Stacy Cash started off slowly but didn't really pick up until she was put into RC DV. The guys really seemed to do a good job of getting up in there. The thing I guess that dissapointed me was Asia's. Anyone a fan of DV is probally all about this girl right now. The thing is, she does DV in almost all of her videos and she just seemed not into it for this scence.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
read the complete review
Review brief: The aim in this title is to fit two cocks in the pussy and while personally I'd never want my cock rubbing against another dudes I have no problems watching "trained professionals" doing it onscreen. There are two really fun loving girls I see in this title, Missy Monroe and Britney Madison who I totally love watching so let's meet the rest of the girls and watch them stretch their pussies to accomodate two big pieces of manmeat. Missy Monroe: Just look at the beautiful cleavage we see as this scene opens. Those titties are 100 real and so squeezably soft! Missy has fun playing with her pussy while also telling us what's going to happen. Missy also pulls her boobs out doing some good caressing and some playful nipple licking. The action soon gets going with some doggie sex and Missy also gets a cock to suck on. The RC position was a big winner as Missy gets her pussy double stuffed and she really turns up the dirty talk. She's also double penetrated in cowgirl with those breasts bouncing uncontrollably.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Straight A Student General Summary Theme Anal theme. Expectations Could this be a title where the lifeless 'Straight To The A' series left off? One could only hope.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 3
One On One 3 

Release date: 1/14/2004
Reviewed on: 4/27/2004 by renee

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lana, Cristina, Fernanda, Joel Lawrence, Lorena, Mr. Pete, Evelyn, Shyva, Jessica (Brazil), Lorena (Brazil)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: One on One Vol 3 Directed by Dave Luger, from Red Light District Production Date: March 2003 Themes: Anal sex, vaginal sex, Latinas, all non-condom This is one of the few titles in the gonzo world now dedicated to that new fetish, one man/ one woman sex scenes. For this outing, RLD sent 3 American actors and their director down to Rio de Janeiro in Brazil in March of 2003, to (hopefully) have some hot sex with some hot Brazilian babes. Did they succeed? In a word, no. What got filmed is some of the lamest sex I've ever watched, that was boring within the first few minutes of each of the six scenes. That's what can happen when you pair very young, inexperienced-looking women with older men, men with whom they share not one word of a common language. Each pairing loses out on that one essential ingredient that makes for a good boy/girl scene some chemistry. The six women are not very attractive and worse, are awkward in front of the camera; all have difficulty following what the director or actors want them to do.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
David Luger X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio