All Movie Reviews  >  Dan Silver  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Dan Silver

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Review brief: Older gents picking up younger Sluts in the streets/bar.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 5, 7, 12 / 2005 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Barbara Summer, Cherokee, Holly Wellin, Mysti May, Sophia, Barry Scott, Evan Stone, James Deen, Jack Lawrence, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's a pretty good cast here and Dan Silver has impressed me with some of his past work. That said, there's something about this one that makes me a little nervous... Initial Reaction: It's about as average as average can get. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a fairly generic porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that seems special or unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format and is a touch weaker. There are some very noticeable lighting inconsistencies and lots of very noticeable camera motion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Service Fuckers
Full Service Fuckers 

Release date: 5/2/2006
Reviewed on: 8/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Evan Stone, Sophia, Cherokee, Barbara Summer, Jack Lawrence, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Barry Scott, Mysti May, Trent T.
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Full Service Fuckers Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Dan Silver Starring: Evan Stone, Sophia, Cherokee, Barbara Summer, Jack Lawrence, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Misty May, Barry Scott, Mysti May, Trent T. Peremptory synopsis I hope this is not a DVD/catalog like if we were at the shopping network, with categories and all, but better yet a good sex celebration with my quasi GF Misty May and her incredible pretty boobies. Let's see what in the carte..... Scene 1- Holly Wellin Holly lips service start the catalog of beauties, who will be we us today, she looks in my honest opinnion better in a clear tone of hair, like today, she shows a good temper while BJ, then move to let the guy check more of the services, he can't stop just in her swet pussy but instead goes for her delicate ass, she fr sure will get a raise for the effort, she catch the cum in her mouth and seems to swallow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckeroos
Fuckeroos 

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 9/13/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Cherokee, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Well there's not much of a plot here as the dialogue seems to just move the sex around. The setting was inside the house that didn't have that much of a western feel. This is just an excuse to dress girls in Western wear, put on cheap straw cowboy hats, and have them fake a Texas accent. I was bawling when I heard Michelle B BBQ, an English girl, attempt that accent as she seduces cheating Scott Nails. Cherokee, Scott's girlfriend, is worried when Scott didn't return last night so she asked Tommy Gunn to go look for him. Before leaving, he gets a little inspiration from her in the form of sex. Nothing is mentioned of Cherokee's Native heritage. By the time Kurt Lockwood gets his hand on Tyla Winn, we find out that hypocritical Cherokee discovered Scott's cheating. There's not much of a premise to Kurt boning Tyla other than that they happen to be in the same room but Tyla does produce the best accent and she does give up the butt. Sascha is bummed about something while his bartender Kinzie Kenner tries to cheer him up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckeroos
Fuckeroos 

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by james-raven

Starring: Cherokee, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: This is my first Colossal release so I had no idea what to expect. It's a porno western filmed movie. The first 3 scenes were decent, but it's the last 2 that made me write this. Michelle B. & Scott Nails. Pretty standard scene, didn't know they had big ass implants in the old west. Michelle doesn't do that much for me, but it's a decent scene. Tommy Gunn & Cherokee. First time I have seen Cherokee, not bad, nothing out of the ordinary here. Tommy does a nice job, the accents are funny on the actors. Tyla Wynn & Kurt Lockwood. I like Tyla. I like her lisp. I like her tits. Here she doesn't look as good as usual, and I have seen her a lot lately so this scene was just ok in my opinion. Ok, Kinzie Kenner & Sascha. This scene was one of the best one I have seen in a long time. I haven't seen Kinzie in a movie in a few months, in January I got Intensities in 10 cities, and watched Hellcats where she was with Manuel Ferrara. Both good movies, and Kinzie looked great. She looks better here, and is a better performer now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twat Squad
Twat Squad 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by james-raven

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Kline
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: I rented this movie because I had enjoyed a Colossal picture before called "Fuckaroos", which featured a Kinzie Kenner scene which was once of the better scenes I have seen in my recent porno history. Dan Silver seems to like to throw a little plot with his porn, which is a refreshing change of pace. I saw that TWAT (trained whores against terrorism) SQUAD featured Lauren Phoneix, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Kline, and Trina Micheals and a few others. Sounds like good shit to me. First scene, Lauren and Sam Ryan are together (!) They are police assigned to investigate a murder of a guy with a nude chalk outline. Van Damage pulls out his schlong and says "what do u think of this?" And Samantha Ryan smiles and says "it looks like we are in for a fucking good time!" Lauren and Samantha look good in the unis and this is a great pairing. I can't get enough Lauren Phoneix, the best part of her act, besides her huge ass (which is filmed quite well here) is that she talks shit the whole time Samantha is sucking dick or getting fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twat Squad features some semi-rough sex with a cast of very attractive ladies. The plot revolves around a team of female cops who fuck every guy in sight as they battle terrorists. Okay, so the storyline is lame. The sex is good and the girls look great. Blond Lauren Phoenix and brunette Samantha Ryan take on Van Damage in the opening scene. Lauren takes it in the pooper and Sam does some A2M before collecting Vans sperm sample in her mouth and sharing it with Lauren. After all these years, blond cutie Roxanne Hall is still hot! When shes getting pounded hard by Kurt Lockwood, she gives a couple of her trademark snarls that is just plain sexy as hell. Too bad Kurt feels the need to step on her face during doggy. She still knows how to take a facial well. Blond Brittney Skye romps with Jean Valjean in a throw-away scene before we see a terrific 2-on-1 with super hotties Kelly Kline and Shy Love tag-teaming Justin Magnum. The two brunettes seem to enjoy each other as much as the hard dick between them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cream on Genie
I Cream on Genie 

Release date: 12/7/2004
Reviewed on: 1/12/2005 by jr

Starring: Katie Morgan, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: This is a feature that is a send-up of one of my favorite show (who couldnt get enough of Barbara Eden in those outfits? What a woman). Each guy goes into a townhouse and pulls out a genie lamp. After rubbing it, guess who appears? It is an idea that has been done so many times before ( I Dream Of Jenna quickly comes to mind), so you will be familiar with it. The best scene in the DVD involves Missy Monroe and Katie Morgan, giving double duty to one lucky stud. They do the nasty in a variety of positions (cowgirl, RC, doggie, mish), and the highlight of the scene is when Katie is riding our hero in cowgirl, bucking her hips back and forth, Missy rubs her pink pussy to two nice squirts while dirty talking the couple. For fans of squirting, she does it once more while getting fucked in doggie, but unfortunately, it is poorly captured. The rest of the DVD is solid, but not great. And, the two things that really disappointed me about this DVD is that 1, there are nor in-scene points on the DVD and 2, the only way to watch the DVD uninterrupted is to play it straight through.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cream on Genie
I Cream on Genie 

Release date: 12/7/2004
Reviewed on: 12/9/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Katie Morgan, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: If you have a genie fetish then I think this dvd will be just what you need to sratch that itch! What a great group of lovelies you have to choose from, Sammie Rhodes, Missy Monroe, Katie Morgan, and Brittany Skye to name just four. So get ready, rub your "special lamp" and watch the babes pour out! Brittany Skye: Ok we start with this sexy blond and after the guy has released her we watch as she wastes little time in kissing him and this scene is actually her wish coming true! Brittany unleashes her boobs for a quick suck then it's on to her pussy for some licking before Miss Skye gets to suck some cock. As for sex check out the great cowgirl shot, awesome views of her bootie from the floor. You also get a fine reverse cowgirl, then doggie, and they close with some mish before the guys pops across her belly and tits.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Dan Silver X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio