All Movie Reviews  >  Brandon Iron  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Brandon Iron

Showing 1 - 25 of 45 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
read the complete review
Review brief: Two disc set from Brandon Iron and Platinum X Pictures for the ninth edition of the Ten Little Piggies. The whole feature is in the first disc and the extras are located in the second one. Brandon's Ten Little Piggies delivers once again, Tiffany is too cute for words, Brianna is unbelievable, and Dana Duval is beautiful.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ten Little Piggies #9 Studio: Platinum X Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Brianna Love, Lynn Pleasant, Cassie Young, Dana Duval, J. Jay, Lilliana Monroe, Jesabel, Roxy West, Stacee Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Brandon Iron. Directed by: Brandon Iron Disc One Scene One: Brianna Love Alright foot lovers, we get started with the lovely Brianna playing a bit of peek-a-boo with her feet. Manuel comes in and sucks on her toes a lot, he eats her out and she gives him a footjob. He fucks her reverse cowgirl and cowgirl and she sucks his cock. He sucks on her toes some more and then fucks her doggystyle while she lifts her leg up and sucks on her big toe. She walks around the room slowly showing off her feet and then rides him cowgirl again. For the finish she jerks him off and he cums on her toes and she licks it up. She waves bye with her foot. Scene Two: Lynn Pleasant Lynn has her feet in some flip flops and she wiggles them around. She takes off her top to expose those lovely tits and then gives him a footjob.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Bakers Dozen series is probably the best example of bukkake porn in gonzo right now. The series has gone from strength to strength, mainly due to the fact that it has always featured some hot girls and big name porn stars, unlike a like a lot of oral features that normally rely on newbies and pornlets. Bakers Dozen #2 features two of porns hottest talents, Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. If youre unfamiliar with the set-up its quite simple. Each girl normally gets a one on one scene with some lucky stud before being presented with the obligatory dozen cocks to suck on. After a lengthy round robin of cock gobbling each girl gets her present of 12 loads, or more sometimes, of cum sprayed all over her pretty little face. Trista Post is up first and she gets presented with her 12 cocks straight away. She gainly sucks on them for a good while before having her face pasted with 12 loads of gooey cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 9
Baker's Dozen 9 

Release date: 9/14/2006
Reviewed on: 10/4/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Baker's Dozen 9 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Adams Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new Baker's Dozen from PXP and Brandon Iron, with one of my beloved porn girls: Karina Kay, who I'm still waiting to defile her ass, I seeing her guzzling semen at least a couple of times before, so let's see how good this dozens is compared to the previous eight... Scene 1- Karina Kay After gretting her Brandon leave Karina with Manuel, who is not only enjoying Karina'a ass but all of her, he put a the tip of a finger up her ass for a bit spectacular shots a t her ass, and from there the sex flows nice and easy, she squirts twice one on the hands of Manu and one by herself, she put the pop in her tummy and ask to go to the patio, where a bunch of guys are in line, how in the world they would imagine their luck, they even got to fuck this beauty for some good strokes, she is converted in to a glazed donut, she easily get 20 loads, she didn't c
read the complete review
Review brief: The thing with the Baker's Dozen series especially when you've seen all previous 8 of them is that things get kind of repetitive. That is you get a hot chick, closed-eye, waiting around for streams and streams of hot jizz to coat her face and the ending mess has you wonder, "Wait, haven't I seen this before?" Karina Kay & Manuel Ferrara then mope blowbang and one lucky fuck w/ Kyle Stone Isabel Ice (a) & Brandon Iron then blowbang Aubrey Addams - 3 rounds of blowbangs Brianna Love (a) & Brandon then blowbang At heart this is a bukkake series with sex thrown in and Brandon doesn't deviate from the formula. I thought all the girls were very attractive in different ways although I can say that there is a similarity in placing Audrey Addams and Brianna Love back to back. Brandon must've kept the Karina Kay scene in the vault since last year but it is a different look for her as she is blonde and still has that lust for Manuel Ferrara even though they've worked together many times before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 9
Baker's Dozen 9 

Release date: 9/14/2006
Reviewed on: 9/23/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Welcome fans to another edition of this popular Brandon Iron series where we mix a little sex with a lot of cock sucking! You've got four very hot girls to watch this time out, a couple of the scenes are older ones I believe, Karina and Brianna then you add in newbie Aubrey Adams along with the Welsh porn hottie Isabel Ice and I think we've got a recipe for a great dvd. Brandon puts a lot into these movies and it shows but it really helps when the girls are inclined for this type of action and these four girls have proven they are, Aubrey is the newest of the bunch but she's already done pretty good in her short time. Let's hit some highlights. Karina Kay: Well it was a couple years now that she exploded on the scene then this past year it's been less and less but there's no mistaking the appeal of Karina who's body is sinful it's so hot, great tits, ass, and pretty face make for a fabulous package.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baker's Dozen #8 Produced 04/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Jada Fire, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Annette Schwarz, Hailey Young (bonus scene), Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron and a few dozen sperm donors. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Baker's Dozen #8 basically features six scenes, plus a bonus blow bang scene with Hailey Young and five guys. Baker's Dozen is primarily a film series that includes plenty of facial cumshots, which are in this film. Brandon usually saves his cum swallowing for his "Good Source of Iron" series, but this film includes a few girls who also guzzle "nut juice" along with the facial plasterings. Also, what usually is only a blow bang turns into a gang bang with Mia Bangg, Jada Fire and over a dozen guys with help from oral fluffer Hillary Scott. The film opens with newbie and major hottie Amy Ried (check her out on box cover) auditioning for Brandon. Amy blows Brandon and is fucked by him before he cums on her face and he feeds her his cum that she swallows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baker's Dozen 8 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Amy Reid, Sasha Knox, Annette Schwarz Peremptory Synopsis Just like in real life I never care to be the first, but sometimes will rather be the last one, or that only applies to relationships? Anyway here's my short review of the Ode to Amy Reid's Breast, I mean the Baker's Dozen # 8..... Scene 1- Amy Reid The private casting call footage of Amy Reid Amy is one of the reasons this volume could be one of the bestsellers of the year, just to see her walking with that smoking body and glorious tits, notheless to say when she is tit fuck by Brandon she is one hell on fire, she let him taste everything she has to offer, inclusive she let him fingering her sweet ass, he prays right there that his tongue were five or six inches longer while tasting her ass, after few strokes she receives a well earned and thick load over her face that Brandon helps to move it down her mouth. Scene 2- Amy Rei
read the complete review
Review brief: After waiting a good 2 weeks to get this in the mail it finally arrived here in oz. More great work from Brandon Iron. The first scene starts off private with Amy Ried with the awesome all natural tits and Brandon Iron. It begins with a great P.O.V blowjob and then Brandon proceeds to eat her ass. Then he starts to give her a wicked tit fuck. This scene was great Amy Ried is so hot and watching her getting fucked was a delight and her massive tits bouncing around make it even better and of course the thick blobby facial at the end delivered from Brandon always makes a perfect finish. The second scene with Amy Ried and Sasha Knox is really when the Bakers Dozen theme comes into play. Great sucking action from both girls and two well glazed faces in the end with a vacuum performance from Sasha Knox.
read the complete review
Review brief: 50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was coming home after a hard days work, in the mail I found a little package that had been traveling aaaall the way from America to Sweden. Sweet. HIGHLIGHTS: Amy Reid's boobs, I'm not really a boob-person, but I enjoy rare stuff... and I've never seen anything quite like it. Mia Bangg and Jada Fire getting fucked in the ass by Manuel Ferrara, he looks pretty good in this more hairy haircut. I was also pleased to see these asses side by side getting pounded in doggy... girls always look like such whores in this position. Annette Schwarz' amazing tease, I love this kind of ass, pretty small but round and perfect, like Renee Pornero. And Her deep throating skills are a joy to watch, you can see her throat expanding as Brandon shoves his fat cock down it. ANTI-BONERS: I thought the blue goggles on Jada Fire was a really cool idea, but she obviously doesn't enjoy her cum shower, she seems to get kind of pissed when a few of the guys hit her hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: The thing I like most about Brandon's movies is his enthusiasm for what he is shooting. He always seems to be having fun joking or talking to the girls behind the scenes and this is best exemplified in his 50 to 1 series. Even in the Baker's Dozen series where you normally would have a poor girl await a more than a dozen cums plashes on her face, you can see how he tries to make things goofy and loose even incorporating it into the story. Amy Reid & Brandon then a BD blowgang with Sasha Knox Mia Bangg (a), Jada Fire (a), and Manuel Ferrara then a BD gangbang assisted by Hillary Scott Annette Schwarz with Jake Malone then a BD blowbang You have Amy Reid screaming out she hates voyeurs (this is an inside joke) when she spots all the mopes hungrily awaiting her. You have Annette faced with a bumby police lineup as she tries to identify the sex offender in the story. All in all the girls have a good time even though ounces and ounces of jizz coat their face. The girl's looks weren't all my cup of tea.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Another volume of face glazing brought to you by Brandon Iron. As is his wont, some of the freshest faces in porn will get this special icing. Covergirl Amy Reid, Anette Schwarz and Sasha Knox are extra fresh. Hailey Young and Mia Bangg have been sitting on the shelf for a few hours. We also have Jada Fire, and super ass whore Hillary Scott, who uses these videos to stock up on protein as she does her very best to lick the faces clean. Hopefully, a good time will be had by all. The Private Casting Call Footage of Amy Reid Amy Reid knocks on Brandon's door naked but for silver panties. She's a b/g newbie with only 3 or 4 scenes under her belt. Amy's got great tits and a bangin' body that Brandon asks to see in some tease. She doesn't have to do much more than climb a few stairs before the blood is flowing downward for me. He has reservations about Amy's ability to deliver the kind of scene that's expected of her. She gets to her knees and is offered the porn version of the casting couch. Brandon's cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans I was real happy when this title showed up today and it took me about a minute to get the plastic off and slip this baby in. Will you just look at the cover for this, wow is the first thing to come to mind, closely followed by Holy Shit those are some great tits!! Amy Reid perhaps has the best set of natural titties I've ever had the pleasure to see live and in person and it's hard for any picture moving or still to fully do those breasts justice but Brandon comes close with this cover shot. Let's hit some highlights as we've got a great cast besides Amy including Mia Bangg, Jada Fire, and what Baker's Dozen would be complete without a visit from the Asswhore herself, Hillary Scott!!! Amy Reid Well she really does two scenes though they are back to back. They start out with Amy going up to the Chateau Iron where an excited Brandon answers the door finding the topless goddess standing there. Amy comes in and we get the first of many shots of those mouth watering boobs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a blowjob series from Brandon Iron and the big draw to this particular title is the sheer volume of girls he shoots. Just by looking at the dates of production for this title it took him quite a few days to shoot this with one scene being shot all the way back in 2003 so he held on to that one for a bit. The jist of the series is the girls sucking off Brandon until he leaves his load on their oustretched tongues. For a few of these girls they've never swallowed before but they will for the Iron Man! Brandon has a long standing love of toes as he even has a series devoted to this particular fetish so you get some toe footage in every scene and he even has they jerk on his cock with their feet. Brandon likes to do a pretty good interview with each young lady before offering up his cock so there's a little get to know ya time before they get to know his cock. You have a varied group of girls so if one doesn't suit your palate there are another 49 spread out over two discs for you to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 

Release date: 1/5/2006
Reviewed on: 3/23/2006 by scipio

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Baker's Dozen #7 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon interviews the girls before, during and afterwards. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves and masturbate one at a time for a couple of minutes. There are dildoes involved. Photoshoot: Brandon takes stills of girls with penii in their bottoms and other orifices. Director's Profile: A page of text about the life and times of Brandon Iron. Bonus Scene: Details following the feature review.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 

Release date: 1/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/24/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Welcome fans to another installment of the popular Brandon Iron series where the girls fuck a little, maybe with some anal sprinkled in and receive some jizz and this is followed by the real treat for fans of this series and that's the Baker's Dozen, lots of hard cock sucking concluding with a jizz covered face and if the girl's cool you'll have the jizz scooped in for her to swallow down. Now you have a varied cast here led by covergirl Alicia Alighatti but I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Hillary Scott makes what I think is her fourth appearance in this series and I think it's funny in the BTS Brandon is telling her ok maybe one or two more times in this series is all I can do but come on you know Hillary is needed for this type of series each and every volume!! I say have 3-4 scenes of new girls or new to the series and have Hillary in a scene just by herself as she really is best when it's just her and bunch of cocks or bring her in as a cleanup girl in a couple of scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 

Release date: 1/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/16/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Another edition of the Baker's Dozen, the series features a one on one scene first which comes to a finish before a group of male riff raffs invade the scene to glaze their faces, sometimes with another girl acting as a "cleanup girl". Katie Ray & Michael Stefano, then joined by the Baker's Dozen & Lisa Sparxxx blowbang Layla Rivera & Brandon Iron, then joined by the BD & Hailey Young gangbang (in Max Hardcore's house) Alicia Alighatti & Michael Stefano, then BD blowbang Hillary Scott & the BD (blowbang) All of the girls did anal in their one and one scene and I liked Alicia's pairing with Stefano the most out of the one on one. However, my favourite portion of the movie was with beautiful dainty Hailey Young, which partly disappoints me because my copy of Baker's Dozen 6 featuring her was stolen before I even got a chance to watch/review it. She stole the show from Layla when the Baker's Dozen turned out to be a gangbang. Having met Layla in Vegas, I prefer her unenhanced as she is shown in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 

Release date: 1/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/12/2006 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Baker's Dozen #7 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Brandon Iron CAST:Alicia Alighatti, Hillary Scott, Layla Rivera, Katie Ray, Hailey Young, Lisa Sparxxx, Michael Stefano & Brandon Iron REVIEW: Alicia Alighatti Katie Ray Layla Rivera Had to check out the latest batch from the baker's man. I was very pleased with the cast here. Surely you remember the lovely Layla Rivera from a few years back. She requested a spot in this edition of baker's dozen and I can't say I was surprised. You never forget an oral maniac as pretty as Layla. She's been in Gobble the Goop, amongst other strictly sucking dickly flicks out there. Looks amazing in this... body is killer. The scene is sort of personalized since she evokes Brandon's name throughout. She gets butt fucked nicely and does some extreme deep throating/gagging. There's no question Hailey Young has secured her spot in the BD hall of fame. She more than assists Layla in the blow-bang and raises the heat-factor a few notches.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 7
Baker's Dozen 7 

Release date: 1/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006 by gunzo

Starring: Layla, Lisa Sparxxx, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, Alicia Alighatti, Katie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Baker's Dozen #7 FEW HIGHLIGHTS: Layla and Brandon's sex activities are interrupted when Hailey Young enters the birthday party with her many male friends. The girls both look terrific, dark-haired and skinny and very sexy. This is probably one of the wildest scenes in the series so far and I think many out there will like it even more than I do. Both girls get fucked good in various positions, the coolest was probably when they're facing each other in doggy. Hailey is especially crazy in this scene, probably because she got to practice some the last time. Alicia Alighatti is one of my favorite girls, her face may not be the best I've seen but her body makes up for it, not to mention her rocking personality featuring a very cool sense of humor. I remember her from Good source of iron 5, and back then I think she said her ass was a virgin and should remain that way. Then I see her getting her ass pounded in Un-natural sex 15 like a pro... and now by elite fucker Michael Stefano.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 7 / 21 / 2004 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Alex Devine, Julie Night, Kami Andrews, Missy Monroe, Taylor Kross, Taylor Rain, Trista Post, Julian, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and lots of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and with a great line-up of Adult DVD Talkers Im looking even more forward to it! Initial Reaction: Although I dont care for Taylor Rain, its pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and monster facials Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group or oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but some of it does have a bit of camera noise. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and free of pixelation, as well as being nicely lit. This is a nice looking and sounding DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok Here we Have Baker's Dozen #2. For those of you who have been living under a rock, This is Brandon Iron's Facial Series. Brandon does a great job with all of his titles, but I have to say "A Good Source Of Iron" is my favorite series just because it is the cumswallowing series. But for Facial Series, Baker's Dozen will never leave you unsatisfied. When I first seen the cover with Taylor Rain holding that box of donuts wearing those pink boyshorts I knew this was going to be good. MMM Taylor Rain. SCENE 1 TRISTA POST She is new to me an looks much like the girl next door for sure.This brown haired girl sports a see thru top,pink mini-skirt,black thong and black heals at her introduction. She tells you she will take a dozen loads on her face and points from forehead to her chin.*Note* It's not a Boner-fide facial if there is no forehead coverage. She gets naked and kicks back on a couch where she throws her legs up and shows off that ass and shaved pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baker's Dozen is Brandon Iron's line of bukkake-style facial cumshots. In the initial episode, a solid core of hot one-on-one sex is garnished with a river of semen flowing from a cast of mostly faceless guys. What dangerously risks turning into a dreadful Hairy Man Ass exhibition is skillfully dodged by Brandon by his concentration on the starlet. In this second episode, he has at least two chicks who I recognize as very solid hardcore performers: Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. Just looking at the box cover back, it looks like he's added some twists to the action. There's also a cast of supporting actresses, and I'm curious to see how he works them into the movie. Grab a zinc lozenge and let's see how well Brandon delivers! Trista Post and 13 guys We're at the same location where Sophia took on Mandingo in Baker's Dozen 1. Trista has a cute neighborhood chick look, the kind of girl who'd look at a second time at the mall or grocery store.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Brandon Iron X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director