All Movie Reviews  >  Axel Braun  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: Wicked presents every boy’s fantasy…having the chance to do your hot teacher. There is a very nice cast in this one including Chanel Preston, Jessica Drake, Cindy Starfall and Gigi Allens. These girls bring the heat and let their students know the easiest way to get an A is through their pussies! Of course, this being Wicked, condoms were used in every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams 2
Anal Teen Dreams 2 

Release date: 1/9/2013
Reviewed on: 3/2/2013 by dawg69

Starring: Natasha, Timothy, Tanya, Viktoria, Xenia, Douglas, Tomas, Yulia
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Skinny foreign guy satisfying himself at the expense of some youthful Russian girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 

Release date: 6/27/2011
Reviewed on: 7/8/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: "Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley: MILF Trainer
Nina Hartley: MILF Trainer 

Release date: 3/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/25/2009 by zarinafan

Starring: Nina Hartley, Scott Lyons, Payton Leigh, Kayla Quinn, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Directed by Axel Braun, Nina Hartley: MILF Trainer is well, a MILF title with the aim of “whipping boys into MILF Shape” OK, I don’t quite get that, but fuck it, let’s go!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever: Fortune Cookies
Asian Fever: Fortune Cookies 

Release date: 11/29/2007
Reviewed on: 2/13/2009 by c-los

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Lana Croft, Christina Aguchi, Lielani
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Asian Fever:Fortune Cookies brought to you by Hustler and another review brought to you by me. Nice Asian chicks getting pounded. No acting, no extras, just str8 fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicki Hunter: MILF Trainer
Nicki Hunter: MILF Trainer 

Release date: 9/9/2008
Reviewed on: 9/17/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Nicki Hunter, Cheyene Collins, Darryl Hanah, Rucca Page, Lavender Rayne, J. Hunter
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: A pretty solid milf title here led by Nicki Hunter who does the job of hostess giving us the lowdown in between scenes along with giving us another great scene of her own with the finale. Pretty simple, milf, cock, pussy-- they all come together here in one package.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a very well done g/g dvd with heavy emphasis on pussy eating with a healthy dabbling into ass licking, a spot of toe sucking and here and there they twirl tongues. Euro fans might know the girls better than I did but each scene has ID's just not individually. A very nice rental option for the g/g fan who is into very little toy play, in fact only scene here featured any usage and it wasn't that much really. You instead get a strong dose of girls eating out other girls, a few of the scenes even feature the girl squating over the other's face and that just rocks it big time, generous close shots during the oral sex also highlight this title, well worth a look see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommie Dearest
Mommie Dearest 

Release date: 12/30/2007
Reviewed on: 4/29/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Sergio, Ciera Sage, Payton Leigh, Jay Lassiter, Mikey Butders, Dane Cross, Morgan Reigns, Eden Degarden, Mikey Budters, Miss Bunny
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: If you have to pick this one up, rent it. Miss Bunny and Eden De Garden each turn out a darn hot scene, but the rest of the movie has a boring feel that makes you wonder how many people fell asleep making it. Needless to say, this is far below the level I normally expect from Axel Braun. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's also a little effort put into the extras with a very fun behind the scenes featurette. The last two scenes and the extras show the potential this DVD could have had, but instead it can't even make it past the average mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasey Lain: MILF Trainer
Chasey Lain: MILF Trainer 

Release date: 4/8/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Chasey Lain, Kelly Leigh, Morgan Reigns, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Unless you're a major Chasey Lain fan, pass this one by. She does have two scenes (one oral only, one full sex), but as for a training aspect or theme to the movie it's just not going to happen. The technical aspects are nicely done, but the camera work is lackluster and the editing feels like a first time experience. There is some nice effort put into the behind the scenes featurette with Axel chatting with Chasey and Kendra, but it's not enough to save this release. This release is extremely forgettable.
read the complete review
Review brief: As anyone who reads my reviews on a regular basis knows, I often select dvds to review based on the stars appearing. Hustler's Busty Beauties: More Than a Handful 2 is positively packed with favorite starlets of mine. When one takes into consideration the fact that Hustler Video has been putting out high quality dvd releases lately, it was a no-brainer to sit down and hammer out a review of this latest installment Hustler's silver screen magic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Jumbo Jugs
Busty Beauties: Jumbo Jugs 

Release date: 11/6/2007
Reviewed on: 12/3/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Chris Charming, Paula Prado, Jay Lassiter, Emilianna, Whitney Stevens, Lorena Aquino, Leila Ferraz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Big, and in some cases, Brazillian boobies that go ' bouncy bouncy '. Beautiful bazongas include : Leila Ferraz, Lorena Aquino, & Whitney Stevens . Sex has a mix of vaginal & anal scenes, & even a tit-fuck-to- completion treat . Not bad .
read the complete review
Review brief: Let the title act as your' guide.....it's all about big Brazilian boobied babes being boinked in the backdoor . Yup, every scene sports anal lovin' . The downside is the poor performer scene id's on the dvd . Don't trust the menu's id's, go instead by my review .
read the complete review
Boxcover for China Blue
China Blue 

Release date: 8/30/2007
Reviewed on: 10/12/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Nyomi Marcela, Keeani Lei, Spyder Jonez, Jay Lassiter, Johny Sins, Dee Lily, Nadia Phuket
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: This is a pretty good DVD. Most of the sex is fairly average outside of being a bit artistic, but Dee Lily and Charmane Star's scene is darn hot and well worth checking out. The behind the scenes featurette is also a lot of fun, and with an anamorphic widescreen presentation the overall DVD shows some very nice care. If you like Asian girls and want something with a touch of artistic flair, this is a great DVD to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This dvd features five scenes starring Hustler's Busty Beauties. Mr. Flynt, you know what I like to see. Nuf said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stimula
Stimula 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/26/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Chris Charming, Harley, Jassie, Sascha, Jennifer Dark, Jay Lassiter, Spyder Jones, Gwen Diamond, Sasha Grey, Claire Dames
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun makes his TeraVision debut focusing on the five senses. Each of the five scenes in the movie focus on a different sense, and nicely blends artistic creativity with hot sex rather than drowning it out like so many other directors do. The scenes are all nicely done with Sasha Grey and Claire Dames scenes standing out as my favorites while the others lag close behind. The technical aspects show some nice care, as does the extras with an extremely enjoyable behind the scenes featurette. This is a DVD worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 5
Goin' Deep 5 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 6/12/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Scott Nails, Aidan Layne, Dillan, Megan Wilder, Nicki Blaze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Goin' Deep 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Axel Braun Starring: Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Veronica Fox, Scott Nails, Aidan Layne, Dillan, Megan Wilder, Nicki Blaze Synopsis Welcome again studs and incredible sexy girls: and thanks for your time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Good looking cast, with a interesting gimmick for a POV release....2 views possible, cocks' eye, or regular wide screen. So how's the sex ? Let's see. Scene 1 Pancake areola-ed cutie Havana Ginger is outdoors jogging when she decides playing with Steve French indoors is more fun. A bit of bj and mish sex for starters before heating things up anally. Lotsa anal too, doggy, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl too, nice a2m here throughout. Odd nut-busting position...Steve's boning Havana in rcg mish( ? ) when he unleashed a big load on Havana's face.Very good scene. Scene 2 All natural Michelle Maylene w/Sascha are up next. This one's for the ladies...kissing, and vaginal only sex here. Still, some good grinding by Michelle in cowgirl was hot to watch, plus, she's a noisy girl in the sack, cool. Also cool was the end, as Sascha pops his load onto each of Michelle's pretty feet. I likey. Scene 3 Hellfire girl Melissa Lauren gets to bone Chris Charming , two very good performers. Hmm, an odd scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat (Hustler)
Heat (Hustler) 

Release date: 1/10/2006
Reviewed on: 3/17/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Brianna, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Alicia Alighatti, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Usually when I pop in a gonzo dvd, I usually watch the behind the scenes first to get a feel for the movie and the performers before watching the actual movie scenes themselves. This dvd was no different in that it gave a hint on what was to come. Alicia Alighatti (a, dp), Tony T, and Chris Charming Courtney Simpson & Tony T Brianna Noel, Chris Cannon, and Van Damage Penny Flame & Sascha Missy Monroe (a) & Chris Charming Axel Braun is now shooting for Hustler and he still retains his 24p video camera. The look is similar to his Digital Sin - New Sensations line but there is a difference but I chalk that to the editing over at Hustler. The movie is titled Heat but I had in mind a different type of heat from watching the behind the scenes. As Penny Flame explains in the BTS, she gave Sascha a lousy lay the first time she ever fucked him. However, it seems like she has a fever in this movie as her skin is flushed red and her voice is a more hoarse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Audio/Visual: Clear and crisp. I cant remember the last time Ive had a problem with a New Sensations release. Summary: Box cover says that this DVD contains sex with an erotic twist. Unfortunately, this movie makes the mistake in thinking that slow paced means erotic. I find it hard to call this erotic porn when there is no kissing or any type of caressing in any of the scenes. Second, the first two scenes are interesting in that there is some decent set-up involved and you can see that the director is attempting to do something. But they then go ahead and make the last three scenes run of the mill porn without any setup. It is like they belong in different movies/series. Of course, there was a lot more energy in these last scenes than in the ones where the director tried to be different. Scene 1: Persia DeCarlo Persia is a thin brunette with a perfect ass, a girl who I have been watching with interest the last several months. Starts off with her touching herself in a soft-core way in front of a mirror with soft piano music playing in the background.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analogy 2
Analogy 2 

Release date: 11/23/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by heynow

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Chris Charming, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Alicia Angel, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: If you like the stuff that Digital Sin puts out, you should probably run out and find a copy of this one. Directed by Axel Braun, this has that same great camera, with rich color tones, and slight softness to it that seems to overlook flaws to create an amazing image. Titles from Xavier Mann, Jonni Darkko and Tyrone Shuz also have that same great look. Porn fans probably either really love the look or hate it and avoid it. And the great thing, with so many of these titles you really get some hardcore ass action. I wouldnt have expected something this good out of Mayhem, though I saw 2 in the Can a couple of weeks ago, really liked it and saw that Axel was directing titles for them too. Honestly, I wouldnt mind him shooting a girl dropping a brownie out of her panties sometime. Vanessa Lane is in the first scene. She doesnt do any of her crazy body contortions, like the splits, as far as I saw, but she is really a great performer and puts on an excellent show here. She does do a little leg nearly behind the head action, so that is probably of some interest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Cock Seductions 20 Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Editor: Nick Ventura Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:43:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:57:07) Starring: Kira Silver (Cover Girl) Brooke Haven Candi Sweet (Heidi Besk) Rosanna Rose Carman Sancha Themes: New Girls The "Big Cock Seductions" series was taken over by Axel Braun for a couple volumes recently. His directing skills are widely touted but from this example at least I couldn't discern anything all that special about his craft. I've seen a bunch of the movies from this series and I haven't really been too impressed with any of them, to tell the truth. I've been waiting for one of them to be a keeper, and I'm hoping Brooke Haven might save this one for me. Scene 1: Brooke Haven and Ben English The lovely Brooke gets things off to a quick start. She is definitely a current favorite with her humongous rack and jiggling posterior. Brooke always gives 100 to a scene and here she is wild as usual, fucking and sucking Ben with a frenzied abandon.
read the complete review
Review brief: She Takes Two 2 Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:43:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:10:32) Starring: Austin Kinkaid (Cover Girl) Angela Stone Monique Anna Nova Ava Ramon Themes: Gonzo The latest entry in the threesome-themed line from Axel Braun and New Sensations. The company is known, along with sister outfit Digital Sin, for some usually excellent all-sex movies with high a/v quality. I've rarely been disappointed with how a New Sensations disc looks, if nothing else. NS/DS movies tend to be shorter than other major gonzo studios like Red Light District or DVSX, and this can be either good or bad depending on your perspective. There's less filler but you don't really get as much bang for your buck. Scene 1: Austin Kinkaid and Mr. Pete + Ben English The large-breasted Austin starts off her scene riding on a toy horse. Why? who knows. Soon Mr. Pete and Ben show up to give her a rather rough treatment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Short and to the point here, I mentioned this title a few times in my review on 1 in the Pink 1 in the Stink from Red Light District since I watched both the same night, I could probably just start and end this review by saying, Run out a buy, rent, borrow or steal this one! and be done with it - its that good - visually, you get the great look that is typical with this studio: great flesh tones, near flawless skin, nice locations, and most importantly, big cocks shoved into poopholes; YES! each scene has anal, much of it delicious. Whew, take a breath! I wont detail each cock pleasing scene, but the first 3 scenes are my favorite. We start off with the flexible Vanessa Lane. She doesnt get to show off every gymnast move she has but we still get some great action. Mandy, a nicely tanned blonde with actual pubic hair, is the second scene. Arcadia in the third scene goes outdoors to enjoy plenty of anal action. Veronica and Sydnee are the final two scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 13
Biggz and the Beauties 13 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 5/10/2005 by picman

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Shayna Knight, Isabel Ice, Kammy, Shane Diesel, Erica Summer, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Prologue The Biggz and the Beauties series has reached number 13, which is fairly impressive. It probably isn't too difficult finding women in porn who want to play with a huge cock and viewership is almost guaranteed. Look at West Coast Productions and their Jack and Mandingo series. The problem I've always had with Biggz is he's the epitome of "dick on a stick". He's never brought much personality of his own into the scene or driven his partners anywhere special. Things work great when the women are size queens and just use him to get off like they would with their favorite dildo. This volume has Isabel Ice, who is a certified big dick lover. There are also a couple of different things about this particular video. First, Biggz is getting some help from someone who's dick might be bigger than his, Shane. Second, there's an African-American woman, Erica Sommers, on the cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: The Naughty College School Girl series has gone through a lot of transformation in its day. Always keeping up with the trend in gonzo adult this series has been rock solid for moderately new talent in great scenes. NCSG #38 continues the tradition. There are definitely some stand out performance which over shadow some mediocre ones but all in all a good disc. DVD: New Sensations is a top notch company in terms of a quality DVD experience. Their discs are always organized well and full of good bonus material. NCSG #39 is no exception. Scene 1: Leah Luv, Mr. Pete Ahh, the lovely Leah Luv. She is a petite cutie that starts off strong in this scene with the ubiquitous Mr. Pete. Leah goes face down ass up right from the start with Mr. Pete obliging her every moan for more.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Axel Braun X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio