All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Andre Madness

Showing 1 - 25 of 60 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: If you like to watch girls getting off with toys, 12 Nasty Girls Masturbating vol. 17 is for you. This DVD is from Madness pictures, and runs 2 hours and 37 minutes. It features (obviously) 12 women, all in solo scenes, getting off with the help of (in most cases) a vibrator. Almost all of the scenes feature vaginal-only penetration, but one of the girls does like some anal to get off. Whats interesting about this DVD, and may be true of other DVDs in the series, is the age range of the women featured. The youngest is Gracie Glam (just 18), while the oldest is, I think, Rebecca Bardoux (whos just shy of 50). I didnt find all of the women attractive, but it didnt have to do with age theres a real variety of looks here, so youll probably like watching some of these women more than others. Extras include Naked Girls Telling Jokes, Behind the Scenes, photo slideshow, and movie trailers.
read the complete review
Review brief: A simple title from Adam and Eve celebrating backdoor loving from porn babes far and wide. Anal queens Bobbi Starr, Phoenix Marie and Dana DeArmond headline this feature but it also stars threats to the throne such as Amy Brooke and Ashlynn Leigh.
read the complete review
Review brief: A fun feature from A&E with the quality and the sex that this company is famous for. five cute girls are involve on this College tails.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Alexis
Bree & Alexis 

Release date: 9/28/2010
Reviewed on: 9/12/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Bree Olson, Asa Akira, Alexis Ford, London Keyes, April O'Neil, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Adam and Eve put together two major stars in their hands right now, Bree Olson and Alexis ford in an Andre Madness directed movie, what can I say to justify the title, oh, yeah! those names make money and will make you at least check out the product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 7
Panty Hoes 7 

Release date: 4/13/2002
Reviewed on: 7/28/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Dominica Leoni, Faith Adams, Jodie Moore, Jewels Jade, Sandy Knight
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Review brief: This is a nice little all sex release with a decent focus on pantyhose. The styles are mixed up nicely and there's some good chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the release, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent little release that's worth a rental if you like girls in sexy stockings.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new flick from Adam and Eve starring their contract star Teagan who gets to play with Alexis Texas while other scenes feature Andy, Asa, Lexi and Bobbi all taking on one man in their respective scenes with Miss Starr also doing anal. Good camera shots and excellent picture quality ensure you don't miss any of the action. An easy rental option as the scenes feature hot sexy girls who are presented beautifully.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a movie for ass lovers with the highlight being Alexis Ford. The bluray version has a separate disc that is non-bluray.
read the complete review
Review brief: Adam and Eve contract girl Alexis Ford together with adult megastar Alexis Texas in their first ever meeting. Two beautiful blondes coming together to please each other and a manwhat a country! Alexis Ford, Alexis Texas The girls strut their ass-ets in sexy bikinis by a pool before they heat up the screen. No words are spoken, they just come together and start making out. Ms. Ford lays down on a lawn chair so that Alexis can lick her pussy, first thru the bikini then without. Alexis gives her the licking of her life but the contract starlet is a little bit over the top in her moans of pleasure. The girls reverse positions with Ms. Texas sticking her big ass in the air (probably moreso for our viewing pleasure!) The girls then break out the toys and its pretty much a standard girl-girl scene. Samantha Ryan Sam walks into a room wearing only a black bra and skirt. She puts on an old 45 record (didnt even know you could find them anymore!) and starts a little striptease for her man, Chris Johnson.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vignette piece with two scenes featuruing Kayden Kross
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Alexis
Bree & Alexis 

Release date: 9/28/2010
Reviewed on: 9/26/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Bree Olson, Asa Akira, Alexis Ford, London Keyes, April O'Neil, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: This new title from Adam & Eve features all girls and it has some strong g/g performers in Bree Olson, Sammie Rhodes and Celeste Star. Bree gets this one off on the right track appearing in the first two scenes, one with Alexis and the other with Sammie- both feature no toys which I loved. The best chemistry was probably in the London/ Asa scene where these girls just enjoyed the hell out of each other and the inclusion of a toy didn't dampen my enjoyment of this scene. Worth checking out for Bree fans as she also appears in the bonus scene with Ava Rose.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a dvd playing off the fact we have two girls in it named Alexis just different last names. Miss Ford is Adam & Eve's contract girl while Alexis Texas is well Alexis Texas blessed with one of the best asses in porn today. The girls share the screen twice the second time with Mr. Pete while the first is strictly for the girls! Samantha Ryan does a rare b/g scene and we get good turns from Amy Brooke and Chayse Evans respectively in their scenes. Certainly worth a rental for those who are fans of any girl cast here.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a standard offering from Bree, plenty of hot sex, a varied cast of female talent, but probably best if you're a Bree fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one from Adam & Eve with their contract star Bree Olson. It's a movie where they are fulfilling what the fans want though it's not spelled out specifically with the scenes but you get the idea of what the scene is based on as it unfolds, not to hard to figure out. Bree gets two scenes here with the second also featuring Bella Cole. Worth a rental for Bree fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Belles
Bubble Butt Belles 

Release date: 12/9/2009
Reviewed on: 5/25/2010 by gs500

Starring: Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Talon, Jay Lassiter, Jenny Hendrix, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush, Asa Akira
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Total ass flick, pretty standard formula for each pairing. Favorite position has the man seated on a couch while the woman straddles and faces him. The camera shoots the angle from behind watching his dick slide into her. Lots of pussy foreplay, but no anal penetration. Jenny and Asa are worth it alone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Teagan
Bree & Teagan 

Release date: 4/20/2010
Reviewed on: 4/21/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Karlie Montana, Lexi Belle, Bree Olson, Alyssa Reece, Isis Taylor, Kiara Diane
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Here we get a new one with Bree Olson and also starring the newest Adam & Eve girl Teagan Presley. Both girls have two scenes with the finale featuring them together. Lots of toy play here so know that going in-- meaning less oral and kissing is captured. There are good views for what's shot- both in close and pulled back. The ladies certainly know how to work an orgasm out as you'll see here.
read the complete review
Review brief: The second series in this volume starring Gracie Glam, Sindee Jennings and Madison Ivy. Thatís a good start with a good theme, so letís get to it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Belles
Bubble Butt Belles 

Release date: 12/9/2009
Reviewed on: 2/2/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Lee Stone, Toni Ribas, Talon, Jay Lassiter, Jenny Hendrix, Kristina Rose, Tatiana Kush, Asa Akira
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: A good butt title here as we have some amazing butts here, Kristina Rose and Jenny Hendrix just to drop two names on ya. No anal sex here but there is plenty of ass footage, some good dick sucking and even a little dabbling in ass licking by a few of the guys here. Worth a rental for sure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree's College Daze 2
Bree's College Daze 2 

Release date: 7/7/2009
Reviewed on: 10/10/2009 by gof

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Trent Tesoro, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Lexi Belle, Bree Olson, Madison Ivy
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: This is the kind of porn flick that I would recommend to a young couple who were new to porn. To call this a feature is going too far as the plot is laughably thin, but all the girls are young, natural and attractive and the sex has a fun feel to it. Bree is the main selling point here however, and as a Bree vehicle it just about delivers with our head girl looking as sexy as ever, provided that you realise that she doesnt give her ass up in this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Each scene starts off with the girls just chatting about being college students and being lesbians. The sets are really nicely decorated living rooms. Lighting, video quality, make up and hairstyles are all very good. The girls start off dressed in regular sports wear. After the chatting part there is a split screen strip tease. The movie None of the scenes have a lot of passion or show any real chemistry. The girls all provide decent performances. The scenes are well shot, the girls are all young, slim, and pretty. So there is nothing really to complain about. But this movie isnt going to get any awards, either. Like most hustler products there are no extras to speak of. With five good scenes, its definitely worth watching. I saved this issue for last because Im not even sure its worth discussing. I think the title is misleading but Im not going to take any points off because of it. I have a hard time believing these are Real College Girls. Most of them are about the right
read the complete review
Review brief: Any title that features Bree Olson, Iím immediately drawn to. Bree is an all-natural Midwest beauty with a great rack and a very vocal sexual performer, if you havenít seen her yet. And the box cover picture of this one is not to be missed!
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the title says it all and I hope Adam and Eve can deliver the goods. The title is intriguing and I look forward to it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree Exposed
Bree Exposed 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/23/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Charlie Laine, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Missy Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: We have a pretty good one here featuring some hot girls, led by Bree Olson who does two scenes. We have Missy Stone doing anal but I had some technical issues with her scene so I'd do this title as a rental first. Ava Rose is in the house along with Charlie Laine-- some nice pussy eating before the toys come in and we get Jenny Hendrix here too and she's still got natural tits in this scene and her ass never looked better. Worth a rental for sure as the cast is hot and we get some good action-- and I didn't even mention the chanting Monks!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one with Bree Olson who appears in two non anal scenes in the flick. Plus you add in Madison Ivy, Lexi Belle and Tori Black to round out this cute cast of 'college' girls. The story basically is Tori and Madison are about to lose the sorority house and they enlist the services of Bree's webcam network to make some quick easy cash. Worth a rental for the cast and the sex was good but no anal from Bree was a slight disappoitment. Also they show the webcam/ laptop working during the scenes but you don't get any view from that as your main view which I was very glad to see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Five, The
Five, The 

Release date: 5/5/2009
Reviewed on: 5/20/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Here we have a new one with Bree and she's brought along some sexy friends, I think you'll know them all-- Jenna, Sasha, Alexis and Shyla!! The movies listed as a feature which confuses me as the scenes aren't connected in any way by a storyline but who cares right, it's hot women doing the nasty, some anal from Shyla and Bree who also hook up in one scene. The extras were pretty good here too with a bonus scene with Bree who also gets a whole separate bonus discs with scenes from her earlier Adam & Eve productions. So if you've not yet accumulated all her work with this company you get some of that here along with the new stuff. An easy purchase recommedation for what's shot here.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those who don't know, a glory hole is a hole in the wall in which a cock is poked through to be anonymously serviced by someone on the other end in this case beautiful babes who do so with absolute gusto and style. So the premise here is exactly and more of what it purports to be-5 stars off the bat. So much of glory hole porn is usually only cock sucking, but these girls fuck their brains out on these dicks. Great sex, great energy from the performers that stays consistent through out, and along with the high art treatment of the camera work I'm giving this one my highest recommendation. The best glory hole porn Ive yet seen. Video and audio are pretty good but not the best Ive ever seen or heard (despite the ad on the box that claims its shot in High Def. Extras include: bonus sex scene (not related to glory hole sex-but great just the same), tease scenes, web promos, photo gallery, phone sex promo, previews, and a behind the scenes featurette.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Andre Madness X

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Studio
Director