All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Straight

All All Sex, Straight Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 325 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: There are 4 unique stories here concerning Lex fucking different housewives. The storylines donít really matter. What matters is that these babes take the BBC with ease! Brooklyn Chase, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James and Kaylynn are the babes giving us an interracial treat!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an average one trick pony of a release. There's decent chemistry in each of the scenes, but they're all extremely generic. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: This release from Forbidden Fruits focusing on mothers who have needs they must get filled. And filled they get by the first young person they see whether itís their stepson or stepdaughter! Now thatís what I call a close-knit family! LOL. Jodi West, Shay Foxx and Bella Roxxx are the cougars who set a very bad example.
read the complete review
Review brief: Of the 3 Dave Cummings video series that I have seen ( the others being Sugar Daddy and Knee Pad Nymphos ), this series is definitely the best. The girls are of HIGHER QUALITY. This movie is about old Dave having sex with women half his age. Sex is hurried and mechanical. Understandable considering Dave has lot more such videos to shoot before he is done. No sexual position lasts more than 2 minutes. If you want OLD MEN + YOUNG WOMEN video, then this must be in your collection. Though Ryan and Pandora are worth the price of admission to me I can understand that for many not interested in old+young sex, this DVD can be left alone. One redeeming feature though of the video is that old Dave manages to convince all the girls that they need to take his final offerings in their mouths.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty forgettable release. The girls are cute and the sex has a touch of fun to it, but the camera work and editing holds the movie back quite a bit. The technical aspects are weak and there's no real care put into the extras. This release has a touch of fun but it isn't enough to save it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Play Hard with Me
Please Play Hard with Me 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 5/12/2009 by evgriff

Starring: Katie, Jessica, Summer, Tia
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: I have to say that this feature is HOT! Opinions vary but there isn't an ugly woman in this bunch! This features a young Katie Morgan along with the return of Kitty Yung. This time under the name Tia Son. There are also four other beauties in this feature that I'll talk about later. I don't know any of these guys except for Lee Stone but I am not here for them anyway! LOL!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star Brides 2
Porn Star Brides 2 

Release date: 3/13/2009
Reviewed on: 4/20/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Puma Swede, Jessica Lynn, Audrey Bitoni, Ryan Madison, Kendall Brooks
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: Maybe the fantasy of a bride in a white wedding dress is so underused (it sure isn't square here), maybe it's the frilly gowns, but somehow this dvd was a lot of fun and will be watched again. All scenes feature producer Kelly Madison's husband Ryan as the stud. Beauties Jessica Lynn, Puma Swede, Audrey Bitoni and Kendall Brooks provide the eye candy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Anal Show 3
Buttman's Anal Show 3 

Release date: 1/10/2002
Reviewed on: 11/18/2008 by stinkfist

Starring: Candy, Tina Banks, Dora Venter, Mary Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: What is a single guy supposed to do when his sex life stagnates..that's right take an Obituary notice out in the local paper declaring the death of his sex life and that is just what i did.So i decided the only thing to do now was to take a trip to my local sex shop and purchase a title that would put a smile back on my face and cheer me up a little,as i got through the doors of the sex shop and made my way to my favorite section the jazz funk soundtrack stopped and so did i,on glancing around i noticed that the assembled perverts were all wearing black and as they made eye contact with me they stood with there heads bowed.Fucking hell news travels fast and as i glanced at the shopkeeper he was wearing a black armband then nodded for me to come over to him and as i did even his pet dog slow hand clapped me then he pressed a box cover into my hands and said "God bless you stinkfist,it's on the house" and with that i looked at my gift and seen a Buttman title.It was time to check it out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty World 12
Panty World 12 

Release date: 9/14/2000
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by hold-on-loosely

Starring: Rod Fontana, Elle Devyne, Melanie Stone, Jack Hammer, Wendi Knight, John West, Nicole, Jayne, Azalea, Jami Dion
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Don Marque
Review brief: I've always been a big fan of Dane Productions. They have some very good DVDs on the market. This one however, falls short of my expectations. The camera-work has its flaws and the editing can be choppy. Some of the scenes are poorly lighted, but that may appeal to certain viewers. Although I find it lacking, you may see it differently. If you can find this DVD in the five to ten dollar price range, I would recommend picking it up.
read the complete review
Review brief: A decidedly ordinary dvd, spiced up primarily by the schtick of seeing sexy sirens schtupped in sexy bridal wear . A LOT of silicon here....everyone but Brooke Banner . No anal lovin' . For kinksters with a blushing bride fetish .
read the complete review
Review brief: Young innocent girls having their assholes and pussies stretched out by huge monster dicks. That's what popular girls do when their parents aren't around! It's the theme for this movie and it delivers pretty well. First of all, casting did an amazing job casting all young girls- none over the age of 20! Unfortunately most of the girls seemed shy and amateur-like but that wasn't a complete letdown. All the girls eventually get passed their shyness and open up nicely for these monster dicks. 19 year old Chantay put her shyness aside to do a little anal. Molina, barely 19, does anal as well. Once you get passed the shyness and stupid music/sound effects this film isn't too bad. If you're looking for very energetic girls or lots of anal you might want to look elsewhere. But if you don't mind shy teens getting stuffed by big dicks then this might be worth a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Memphis Monroe and her jiggly juggs shine ( errm, NOT literally) in this feature-porn . The sex is suprisingly decent for a couples-type flick....Chelsie & Steve Holmes have a very hot/nasty tryst, & I even enjoyed the G/G lezfest between Joanna Angel & Memphis . Hmm. You could choose a LOT worse than to watch "Farmer's" on a couples' porn night at home .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 4
Asian Fever 4 

Release date: 1/30/2002
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007 by ikhan

Starring: Mark Anthony, Jay Ashley, Domino, Lee Stone, Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: A wonderful compilation of beautiful Oriental girls getting the fucked. Well made and produced scenes, with some fun little stories.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 10/16/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Bobby Vitale, and Devin Wolf The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joone has done a very nice job with the later installments of this series. I'm looking forward to seeing how it all began... Initial Reaction: It's easy to see how this became such a well known series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer, artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard or intense sex or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There's no audio other than music, which is normal for this series. The video is presented in the full frame format. The sun shade from the camera pops into view now and then, but for the most part the video looks fantastic. There's barely a hint of grain and the lighting is fantastic. Music: Being the only audio in the movie, the music is very important.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Catalyst Studio: Ninn Worx Category: Straight Director: Lorraine Sisco Starring: Jerry, Adrianna Sage, Kimberly Kane, Adriana Sage, Jassie, Emily Marilyn, Daisy Marie, Mario Rossi, Marie Luv, Marcos Leon, Scott Nails, Britney Manson, Faith Leon Peremptory synopsis Another well done work from Ninn Worx, this time with Director Lorraine Sisco, from who I can't hear nothing but good things, I should check on Clique, No circe de Soile, tough. The art work is just too well orquestrasted, with the action blending with the music, till the point that the sound is quite giving you directions and feelings. Wow! I should stop drinking this imported beer and go back to my sweet "coronas", the reality is that the actors get well into the action and the pops are the final proof of the nice chemistry that Lorraine brought from the perfomers, with the exception of the all girl third scene, of course.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here fans we have a dvd which seems to stress artistic vision along with the sex which is also vital to any scene. The visual aspects to this title can't be stressed enough as each scene has the girls sportin a unique look. The scene's don't follow the normal gonzo format which might be considered a good change of pace for those looking for more adventurous porn but the appeal wasn't there for me as much in this one, sorry. The one scene which came closest was probably the second scene with Faith and then the last scene with Britney had some moments you'd be familiar with watching most sex scenes though the visible condom might turn off some hardcore fans. The 3 girl scene with Adriana Sage, Daisy, and Emily Marilyn could've been a real good one but Emily was never more than an interested observer for the most part. Adriana does go down on Daisy in a most interesting position-- pretty much piledriver with Miss Sage perched up top licking away. The look of Emily here reminded me of the lead singer of Berlin in one of their 80's music videos,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 4 / 30 / 2006 (movie) 4 / 21 / 2006 (box) Director: Lorraine Sisco Cast: Adriana Sage, Britney Manson, Daisy Marie, Emily Marilyn, Faith Leon, Jassie, Kimberly Kane, Marie Luv, Jerry, Marcos Leon, Mario Rossi, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lorraine Sisco has frequently impressed me. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It was a bit hit or miss for me, but definitely showed some good care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with the musical balance varying throughout the movie. I can't say that I noticed a single flaw in the audio. The video also shows a lot of care. It's nicely presented in the anamorphic form that a widescreen presentation deserves, with plenty of attention paid to the lighting and overall look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast:Marie Luv, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Adriana Sage, Daisy Marie, Emily Marilyn, Britney Manson, Faith Leon, Scott Nails, Mario Rossi, Jerry, Marcos LeonProduction Date: 4.30.06Directed by Lorraine Cisco for Ninn Worx Kimberly Kane & Scott Nails The way this first scene opens lets you know in no uncertain terms that the sex in Catalyst is a definite departure from the norm with Kane sporting latex with a wild hairstyle and eyelashes to match. She's obviously playing the bad girl here atop a roof where she meets Scott for a good fuck that immediately catapults Catalyst into high heat.Three positions (RCG, standing doggie, mish) progress at a steady pace accurately portraying the director's vision of a power struggle between the two. Music helps set up the action then softens to the background allowing the performers to be heard; a constant theme throughout Catalyst. Mannequins play a role in every scene lending a surreal and dreamlike mood to the sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Going In: Lorraine Sisco made quite a name for herself as Tall Goddess appearing in a slew of glamour, fetish and nude modeling gigs. As Lorraine Sisco, this is her second directorial effort for Ninn Worx. Her first movie, Clique, nearly blew me away, so I simply cant wait to throw this one in. For those not familiar with her work, think porn as art. But dont get scared away, there is still the balls to the wall fucking as in any normal porn flick, but here it is combined with intricate sets, stunning costumes, and attention to detail. Scenes: Scene 1: Scott Nails and Kimberly Kane- Kimberly is wearing a custom designed latex dress with a huge collar that come up almost to her ears, but leaves her breasts and ass exposed. Scott is wearing pinstripe pants, which he keeps on through the scene, even during the sex. A rather rough scene. It takes place on a roof top that at the beginning alternatively has her destroying a mannequin and Scott and her grappling with each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Catalyst: A person or thing that precipitates change. After watching this disk a couple times, it dawned on Mrs. B & I, that it's the present-in-each-scene mannequins that act here as the sexual 'catalyst'to the ensuing action. A highly stylized vision of erotic sex vignettes that are thankfully devoid of banal dialogue, and are an eye candy treat to watch and savor. The Cast Outfreakinstanding. Marie Luv ? Gorgeous. Jassie ? Daisy Marie ? Lean, lovely ladies both. Kimberly Kane, Britney Manson....good lookin' and nasty fuckin' too. My fave hasta be the impossibly tall, and gorgeous Faith Leon, an absolute visual stunner. Mrs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Michelle B., Paola Rey, Sativa Rose, Trinity, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a POV fan, but with Manuel helming this one I cant help but have a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good. Who Should Watch It : POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all anal POV movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. It has some of the normal limitations of POV porn with a little camera motion and a tight field of view, but nothing beyond that. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and combines a bit of animation with the movie and the boxcover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Mat Fights
Extreme Mat Fights 

Release date: 6/27/2000
Reviewed on: 4/16/2006 by digital-sinner


Studio: Jet Set

Review brief: This is probably the most impressive of the Matrock series, considering three of the four featured female performers have careers that include over 100 titles. The format is pretty straightforward, the girls wrestle around in bikinis with their partner before getting down to the real action. The titles retail for between $40-50, but you can likely pick up a used copy for about half that. This is a must have dvd for Raquel Devine, Renee LaRue, Shaena Steele and WWE fans. Starting things off is Raquel Devine (over 160 titles) and Jake Stevens. They wrestle around for a bit before their clothes come off. Raquel has an extremely trim and fit body with enhanced breasts that are the perfect size for her. She also has the big porn star hair that never goes out of style. Renee LaRue (nearly 200 features) and Sergei Bakov are up next. Similar scenario to the first. Blonde Renee also has enhanced breasts to go along with her girl next door looks. This scene was shot with a condom.
read the complete review
Review brief: First Thoughts Mrs B and I dug vol.1 so expectations are high going in, especially with faves Charmane Star & Penny Flame in this volume. Off we go... What I Liked Wow ! A very uniique and inspired bunch of wardrobe choices on display; furcoats, vintage dresses, kimonos, etc. All this attention to detail just enhanced the sex scenarios in each scene . Especially noteworthy for me was Marie Luv's scene: from the moment she made James Deen pleasure himself, to the cumshot with champagne chaser, to all points in between this was a killer,sexy as hell scene.Molten. Mrs B's fave scene was the closing Cherokee, Ice LaFox, & Franco Del Torro disk closer. The two femmes, playing sisters that seduce lucky Franco...tag teaming his cock, each taking turns riding him, had Mrs B very, umm, flushed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2005, 8 / 23 / 2005 Director: Tall Goddess Cast: Charmane Star, Marie Luv, Kaiya Lynn, Penny Flame, Daisy, Ice La Fox, Cherokee, James Deen, Jerry, Kris Knight, and Franco Del Torro with Kirk James in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Women on Top of Men was pretty darn good and a very nice change from the typical porno. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice follow-up to the original. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a softer touch with the women in a little more control of the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some heavy fem-dom action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some areas are very clear and well balanced, while in others the audio seems quiet with what should be a few minor background noises taking charge of the audio. The video is pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mr. Pete is Unleashed Vol. 2 by New Sensations Cast: Tyla Wynn, Tory Lane, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Lee Stone, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete Extras: BTS, bonus scene, popshot video gallery, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Trailers: Biggz & the Beauties Vol. 8, Naughty College Schoolgirls 32, She Squirts 12, Sex with Young Girls 6 Scene 1: Tyla Wynn, Zenza Raggi & Tony T. "I'm not a slut, I'm a fucking whore!" Tyla is looking damn good as this one opens. Matching pink panties and bra under some black fishnets... I'm sold! She's chained about her neck and getting as much cock down he throat as possible to get things rolling. She's damn good at it too! Tony gets the first piece of Tyla's pie and sets a quick pace which Zenza matches when it's his turn.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 13 2 3 4 5 11  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director