All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Foreign

All All Sex, Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 763 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 17
Sweethearts Porn Tour 17 

Release date: 3/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/24/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Honey, Bella, Pamela, Miranda, Veronique, Yulia
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 17" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, keeps the good stuff going with six sex scenes B/G and with great amount of eye candy and yes one that is not but we can live with it, right?, for the consistency of the product and the loyalty of the fans this one goes to the buy bin straight, no chaser.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 5
Teenies Hot Talent 5 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Angela, Monika, Caroline, Jasmine, Kate, Lucy, Maxima, Kendy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenies Hot Talent Volume 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that make me expect more but get the reality of porn world, where not always we get our fantasies come true, good movie anyhow, most of the girls are cute, one is not, I'm very used to be in the spoiled side, either way for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 5
Teeny Sportstars 5 

Release date: 3/12/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Gina, Mila, Naomi, Jessie, Katja, Daniella, Joey Milano, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, goes in the same as our latest review from the Studio, great amount of eye candy, especially in the first scene with the girls, then complements with intercourse sex and masturbation scenes for all the fans, Sasha Rose ( Katja ) does anal very good, as she knows how, maybe not as high as the previous but a high score not the less, straight buy for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 23
Teeners From Holland 23 

Release date: 2/12/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Vanda, Jessie, Daniella, Zarena, Eveline
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners In Holland 23" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that takes off where the last one of the series finish, the change in the "From" to "In" in the movie didn't mess up the final result, a great variety of scenes that even includes the very beautiful Zarina, (a girl from the previous installment), who appears in as many as three separate times giving a great amount of eye candy to the movie, the other five scenes are two B/G, two solo and one four all girl. no hesitation from Loyal fans to get their wallets dusted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 8
Desperate Teens at Home 8 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Monika, Kristina, Julie, Sharon, Kim, Bailey, Lucy Li
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Desperate Teens At Home Part 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, bring back the eye candy that we all love more sometimes that the sex itself, no matter what people says in the inside we enjoy watching a beautiful girl being fuck more than a decent one with a lot of energy and chemistry and blah, blah, blah, even at times some of the better reviewers have told me, they enjoy some G/G action more, for the reasons stated earlier, Lucy Li is a "Work of Art" beautiful face great body and the best tits in my opinion, easily there are four more girls close the her bar in the movie but none surpasses her, this is an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashley's First Time
Ashley's First Time 

Release date: 7/2/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Ashley Sage Ellison
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a decent tease movie. It's a bit on the short side, but you do get five scenes of Ashley Sage Ellison showing off her terrific tatas. Unfortunately all you get is tease, as the action never even gets close to anything as hard as masturbation which might lose quite a few people. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties
Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties 

Release date: 7/10/2014
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alexis, Sonja, Shun, Adriana, Cathy, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is the weakest of the movies from the studio, I have seen in a long time, the eye candy factor is not at the level we are accustomed to and the sex is even worst, so the result is merely a unavoidable result, not even Bibi Noel can help here, fans of the studio may not spend o this one for a change and neither we will.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scores Studios cums up with another addition to their already impressive 'barely legal' genre. This one however is OK, but far from their best work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 9
Sweethearts Porn Tour 9 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Angel, Kristina, Lisa, Vadim, Liza, Alisa, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Alexis Crystal, Steel Musik
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, follows the same formula of the previous number with a deck of beauties that get fuck with the same pleasure as we watch them do, or they are really awesome performers, I think is the later, all of them look great, maybe our first girl was the slowest but hings pick up from there, Great copy for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 8
Sweethearts Porn Tour 8 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Lola, Cindy, Dolly, Claire, J.J., Valerie, Markus Tynai, Yuriy Sergeev
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a great movie that makes me very happy for the selection of girls and the fluent sex, we even have some butt sex, Little Caprice as Lola is a cutie, Cindy and Dolly are just as stunning as you can find in a porn movie, final verdict: buy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're an anal creampie fan this one's worth picking up, but others might want to rent it or just pass it by. The sex and anal creampies are good, but the movie as a whole feels sloppy and a bit inconsistent from the style to the technical aspects. The DVD also doesn't have anything worth mentioning for extras to help out the overall release. There's no doubt that this one is aimed at anal creampie fans, and although they might be satisfied with this ones others may notice its failings all too well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 18
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 5/14/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Stacy, Sylvia, Susanna, Stella, Lina, Anabell
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn 18" Tour from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is all you want if eye candy is your thing, not a single promise made goes unfulfilled, of course not anal is stated or breaking of the beds advertized, due to the furious fucking, this and some other things that some fans live for, are out of consideration, pure eye candy from girls fucked in their prettiest pussies makes this a one a getter for loyal fans and some others too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 22
Teeners From Holland 22 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 5/8/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Deena, Zorah, Karlijn, Zarema
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners From Holland 22" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is fun edition with a couple of cuts of the cover girl going in between scenes, great eye candy all over the movie, fans of the series will enjoy it very much, and will spend their hard earned bucks with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa's Revenge
Grandpa's Revenge 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Mature.NL

Review brief: "Grandpa's Revenge"from PurePlay Media/Mature.NL, is a good try that if you're into will please you as it didn't to me, not sure if my mind was wondering what was the name of the girl, or expecting anal like the said in the cover, very little was given, a thing is for sure all the girls rimmed old asshole, mostly not my thing, like I said before if you're into that shit, go a get it, the low score is a combination of the lack of advertized anal, credits and extras, most fans can rent with no remorse of losing a treasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Tits 9
Teeny Tits 9 

Release date: 11/13/2014
Reviewed on: 4/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Jaqueline, Masha, Jess, Lucy Li, Marry, Shione Cooper
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Tits 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a very strong and very delectable flick for tittie lovers, all of them look natural to me which is rare given the perfect size and form, we have solos and G/G but also a couple of good fucks in between, fans of the series shouldn't miss this one and maybe you shouldn't too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dirty
Double Dirty 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 4/22/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Rachel, Bunny, Amy, Ivy, Hennesey, Dulva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Double Dirty" from Dirty Laundry Pictures has the seal of the house (DLP house) all the good and all the bad, four scenes all GG/B, not all of them containing anal, which doesn't make sense to me double okay whatever happen in there, but then you add the word dirty, I make my brain to think both ladies will be dirty anal wise, no, not taking a shower doesn't count for me, and two of the scenes are vaginal only, so?, also some credits or lack of, but is not as important, as the first issue, not a big deal since Loyal fans of the Studio know the "Modus Operandi" and we still live, easy buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Momentum (Light Southern)
Momentum (Light Southern) 

Release date: 5/21/2015
Reviewed on: 4/19/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Devon, Skye, Chloe B., Kara D., Lily Rei
Studio: Light Southern

Directed by: Michelle Flynn
Review brief: This is a very short, but very impressive debut release from Light Southern. The chemistry is fantastic in each of the scenes, and the camera work and editing is great and helps to give the movie a very nice artistic style. The technical aspects show nice care and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. At barely forty five minutes it's hard to recommend this one as a purchase, but it's definitely worth a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Momentum (Light Southern)
Momentum (Light Southern) 

Release date: 5/21/2015
Reviewed on: 4/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Devon, Skye, Chloe B., Kara D., Lily Rei
Studio: Light Southern

Directed by: Michelle Flynn
Review brief: Light Southern is a new studio distributed by Pure Play Media. This feature is directed and produced by Michelle Flynn and is produced in Australia. Light Southern is going for an art-film style of erotica. This is their first release as I was sent a screener copy. Let's see what they have!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures)
Anal Abyss 2 (Dirty Laundry Pictures) 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 3/25/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina Rose, Jeny Baby, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Anal Abyss 2" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a so so flick that bring some well know performers to the screen, one is a Favorite of mine: Jenny Baby, still not enough to make this a true getter, OTOH you can check it out first unless you're a fan like me of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch
Private Specials 95: Lick My Icecream, Bitch 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Carol Vega, Amarna Miller, Lolita Taylor, Alicia Poz
Studio: Private

Review brief: "Private Specials 95: Lick My Ice cream, Bitch" from Private is a very low budget release of the many they have lately, so low that they have to use only one guy in all the scenes, (a big NO NO, for this Humble reviewer), he showcase why steroids aren't so popular with Male performers, the pops often are low and forced, contrary to the amount of muscles he may have, see now I' talking more about what I shouldn't, the movie also went downhill, instead of going up and beyond, for that and the losing point on the fake pop, the thing about food in a sex flick: it must be well done or is a bust, this makes it a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 

Release date: 12/29/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 31 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (272)

Category
Studio
Director