All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Foreign

All All Sex, Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 714 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Get Her Ass Fucked
Get Her Ass Fucked 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: David Perry, Ricky Mancini, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross, Tina Hot, Cecilia de Lys
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Get Her Ass Fucked is the latest from Perry and Evil Angel and continues the trend of bring some young fresh Euro Anal Babes to the small screen for our viewing pleasure. The title sums up hard-core director David Perry's mission for every starlet in his new movie
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 6/12/2014
Reviewed on: 12/11/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Sylvia, Suzi, Cindy, Sara, Susan, Nadia, Denise, Nella, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, get us to Fantasy land with some very young and very beautiful girls, this edition let me wanting for more, some anal was thrown there giving the already high score a push up, fans and followers of the series can go for it, since it has the seal of the house on it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Dreaming Of Girls
Girls Dreaming Of Girls 

Release date: 11/20/2013
Reviewed on: 12/11/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Alyssa, Rose D., Fenna, Rosa M.
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is a fantastic all girl release. The two scenes have some nicely different lesbian action while always being well captured and overflowing in chemistry. This is another winner of an all girl release from Abby Winters that's definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for UK Nympho Nurses
UK Nympho Nurses 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 12/3/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Romana Ryder, Louise Jenson, Samantha Bentley, Chantelle Fox, Bonnie Rose
Studio: UK Porn Kings

Review brief: This is the first title I have ever seen from UK Porn Kings. They have 5 girls sporting the outfits of one of the most popular porn fantasies, the naughty nurse. The most well known girl in this release is UK superstar Samantha Bentley. The girls do some naughty tease in their outfits before getting down to business.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Business Of Pleasure
Business Of Pleasure 

Release date: 11/6/2014
Reviewed on: 12/2/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Tarra White, Carla Cox, Natalia Zeta, Aliz, Yoha Galvez
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Review brief: Lean and lovely Euro babe Aliz graces the cover of Nathan Blake's BUSINESS OF PLEASURE (2014, Nathan Blake Productions-Pure Play Media) but blonde Czech beauty Carla Cox performs in the bulk of the sex scenes as she plays a real estate agent trying to sell a home during tough housing market times. Tarra White gets billing on the DVD cover but her role is a non-sex role and the male talent gets no IDs anywhere. About 2 hours. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun little release. Lola and Anissa Kate team up to turn out four solid scenes with Kiara Lord turning in the fifth scene. There's a nice mix of action and the cast gets into it nicely. The technical aspects are well done and there's even a half hour behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This is a solid rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Little Innocence
Sweet Little Innocence 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Marina, Dasha, Anya K., Anya C.
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Sweet Little Innocence" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a movie better than expected while being a flick inclined towards the all pussy play, they throw a anal scene, which is good and get us (at least three of the girls) good amount of eye candy, last scene get an extra 1/2 point that give us a good rating, you can easily get this one for a very fair price this days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 12
Sweethearts Porn Tour 12 

Release date: 9/4/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Daisy, Jordan, Milla, Shirley, Marsha
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 12" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, gets the dozen, in the Porn tour Series, with a bellisima Daisy in the cover, yet inside she went for more having her asshole worked for our pleasure, the rest of the girls are good or better looking than the average and as always very young looking, so if you know the deal, go for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls and Their Boys 15
Girls and Their Boys 15 

Release date: 11/5/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Ricardo, Demi, Gloria, Nicolaas
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: As usual with Abby Winters' releases, this is a solid passionate release. Both scenes are very nicely done and capture the great passion between a real life couple. The technical aspects are good, but have a few minor problems that I don't normally expect from Abby Winters. Although there's no real effort put into the extras, there is some nice interview footage worked into the main feature that helps to make up for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Photobox
Kinky Photobox 

Release date: 12/19/2013
Reviewed on: 11/11/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Lucy Love, Rio Lee, Jay Snakes, Marc Rose, Kai Taylor, Megan Coxxx, Emily B., James Blain, Valery Fox
Studio: Porno Static

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: Modeling leading to hardcore sex are staples of porn flicks, and British based Pornostatic knows this as well as any other porn studio. Here, ladies Megan Coxx, Rio Lee, and others get to strut their stuff, and get stuffed in return.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Play Karma
Hard Play Karma 

Release date: 8/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/29/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jasmine James, Samantha Bentley, Chantelle Fox, Harmony Reigns, Lucia Love
Studio: Porno Static

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: Synopsis: Whether in the club, or just in some boudoir, some sexy British babes get mouths and pussies slammed. So what cosmic justice or karma is served by such cavorting? I don't know, but hey, the women are looking good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 9
Pure Girls From Europe 9 

Release date: 7/3/2014
Reviewed on: 10/24/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Monika, Naomi, Sandra, Alexis, Dasha, Linda, Violette
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Pure Girls From Europe 9" My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen and whatever else takes a five start rating in the eye candy department, another high one in the sex (before the pops) but a very low score for the work behind the lenses not capturing the climatic end on two of the scenes, plus the disc not properly working didn't give me a chance to really appreciate what it seems to be a great movie, this one on the middle if it work okay for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hairy Berries 2
Hairy Berries 2 

Release date: 8/14/2013
Reviewed on: 10/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Nicolette, Kathy Anderson, Joachim Kessef, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Promesita, Barbara Babeurre
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Combat Zone celebrates the hairy bush. It's like we're back in the 70s! These four scenes feature four Eurobabes with hair down there! A lot of hair!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Superstars 12
Teenage Superstars 12 

Release date: 5/29/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Rihanna Samuel
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Super Star 12: Jeanine" from My Sexy Kittens, Studio Seventeen, Art Video Holland or whatever, is a great sampler from one of the prettiest girls my eyes have admire in my porn life, Jeanine was the name she was known before the change to Rihanna Samuel, who became a Private Fix, and start doing anal to please the many admirers she has, me included. An easy buy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pervert X 4
Pervert X 4 

Release date: 8/1/2013
Reviewed on: 10/16/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Sabrina, J.J., James Brossman, George Uhl, Cherry Jul, Ruka Stone, Marsha Lord, White Angel, Krystal Kassey
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This is a great compilation release if you're a foot and leg freak. All four scenes are more than solid, and in addition to having great foot and leg worship, the ladies look great in some hot lingerie and stockings. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly the extras don't even deliver the meager extras listed on the boxcover. This is a very solid rental bordering on a purchase, and quite possibly the best compilation I've seen from Swank Digital.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 4
Teeny Sportstars 4 

Release date: 8/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/15/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 4: Football Special" from My Sexy Kittens is better than expect, and that says a lot here, very many girls and two extra scenes, (don't know which ones, I imagine the last two), for a total of ten non top young boobies and asses to die for, nothing like enjoying a fresh talent movie, and get rewarded with more than expected, like going to the ATM and get 50's instead of 20's, maybe is not going to happen but you have the idea, great getter for the fans of the series and more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts From Europe 10
Sweethearts From Europe 10 

Release date: 8/7/2014
Reviewed on: 10/8/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Nikki, Roxy, Abby, Viktoria, Kala, Ester, Tereza, Radka, Cayla
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts From Europe 10" from My Sexy Kittens has so much eye candy, that I think some time the producers forget to put a little effort towards the final touches, I can't believe I'm going to talk about the flows and not the better parts of the movie but it happen in the first scene with pretty girl that deserves better, also ticks me off the lack of I.D. of the male talent, I'm not a professional reviewer, just a simple fan and cannot spend more time looking for a new (to me) performer. I hope is just a mistake and not a trend that could cost losing some of the loyal fans, you can still buy this one for the rest of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for SexArt: Pure Pleasure
SexArt: Pure Pleasure 

Release date: 9/23/2014
Reviewed on: 10/4/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Eufrat, Tommy Deer, Dido Angel
Studio: Metart

Directed by: Alis Locanta, Andrej Lupin
Review brief: If you like chemistry and artistic style, this is a must buy release. Dido is great both with Tommy and Eufrat, and even though there's one girl on girl scene the chemistry is strong enough that this is still a great couples release. Alis Locanta and Andrej Lupin do a fantastic job behind the camera, and in addition to great technical aspects you get three nice bonus scenes. This one is well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teenager Sex Enounters 2" from Ivan Esquebar and Teen Erotica is another strong link in a long chain of good movies with this sort of genre, the eye candy is plenty and pleasant, fans of the series will be very happy and ready to spend a couple of tens on this or maybe less.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 32: Camel Toe
Sweethearts Special 32: Camel Toe 

Release date: 5/22/2014
Reviewed on: 10/1/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Michelle, Alexis, Anna, Ellie, Aimee, Lussy, Didi, Andie, Maaike
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweetheart Special 32: Camel Toe" from My Sexy Kittens is a good movie with strong eye candy, just a bit off when it comes to the Camel Toe fetish, as I know it, it should be yes in the beginning and during all the scenes, some were lacking and that's their only fault, still a good grab for fans of the studio.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Gold 168: Keep calm and Fuck Me" is a fuck up of what could be a good movie if executed the right way, the title is inviting and the girls aren't the ones you would run away from, maybe it's just messy to my taste and for the format I had know Private from almost three decades, not the best put together of late here, just in case they want to come back to me for the so so score.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 

Release date: 8/13/2014
Reviewed on: 9/11/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Erica, Peach, Zarina, Betty, Fantina, Mirta, Myranda, Peachy
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: The only high point to this release is that there are actual very young looking teenage girls naked and having sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nicely done little orgy release. You get three orgies, each of which includes three couples and one of the girls does anal. There's a nice playful feeling to the scenes and the action is well captured. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Girls 10
Cherry Girls 10 

Release date: 5/15/2014
Reviewed on: 9/4/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Anita, Naomi, Lisa, Isabella, Amanda, Mandy, Tamara, Lara, Susan, Abby, Kristin, Micara, Nisha, Pascalle, Zorah, Ellise
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: Sexy Kittens "Cherry girls 10" is a basket full of eye candy, very new girls doing the solo thing, like I said before, going from cute and passable to beautiful and gorgeous. No is not for everyone but those who like me love and enjoy, seeing beautiful girls with very awesome bodies, doing the handy work can easily get it in a hurry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies 2
Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies 2 

Release date: 7/1/2014
Reviewed on: 9/3/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Amber, Miki, Alina, Giorgio Grandi, Martin Gun, Assia
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: This is a decent anal sex release. The action is solid and consistent, but never over the top great. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental if you want anal sex and facial cumshots.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (261)

Category
Studio
Director