All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Foreign

All All Sex, Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 726 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 13
Sweethearts Porn Tour 13 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Stacy, Nikita, Lola, Connie, Katrin, Maggie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 13" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't get more eye candy here that it is permitted by Law, 5 out of the 6 girls are Model material, getting all fuck for real, no solo action at all, now the bad part what the fuck are these guys thinking when they cut Maggie's scene without showing the money shot? (and don't think is my copy), that's a complete point lost in the rating, so bad and so good at the same time, is up to you on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Waltz With Me
Waltz With Me 

Release date: 11/28/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Sands, Amarna Miller, Alexis Brill, Franck Franco, Juan Lucho
Studio: Metart

Directed by: Alis Locanta
Review brief: This is an excellent blend of art and chemistry. Alexis Brill and Franck Franco are great as the central couple in the movie, and are nicely joined by Amarna Miller, Taylor Sands, and Juan Lucho through the movie. There's no effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects are marvelous. Although this one has an extremely short running time, its executed so well under the eye of Alis Locanta that it's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2
Private Specials 90: Extreme Soviet Sluts 2 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Carol Miller, Marcio Gonzales, Sandra Luberc, Taissia, Jenna Carlton
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alice, Kate, Lola, Camilla, Pamela, Jazzy, Nichol
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is better than expected and for that takes a higher rating, plenty of eye candy for us and some good anal pounding inside, always a plus, loyal fans get it straight, some others can follow the leader as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 11" From the Reality Kings, brings a lot of fun to the screen, at least they didn't looked bored at all, the girls are quite cute, some with stunning bodies, the guys show the excitement with impressive big pops, and there was a lot of variety overall, tits, asses, anal sex, swallowing, strong recommendation in the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 15
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 1/21/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly, Alice, Connie, Carina, Marry Key, Jeanine
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 15" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a nice movie that keep the tour going, if not for a couple of scenes where the pops didn't show any excitement this will be a point higher, still high score for Rihanna Samuel Alone but the eye candy is great here, loyal fans go for it and so the rest of the pack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Experienced Milfs
Experienced Milfs 

Release date: 12/23/2014
Reviewed on: 1/20/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Nico, Denis Reed, Samantha Jolie, Vanessa Hell, Sweet Cat, Thomas Crown, Jenny Smart, Lutro
Studio: Desire

Directed by: Dawn
Review brief: This is a sexy and romantic all sex couples release. The MILFs are hot and have solid natural bodies. There's nice chemistry in each scene to make the action very consistent, and the action is captured very well. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's worth checking out if you want a sexy, romantic, all sex couples MILF release.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gaming Girls
Girls Gaming Girls 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Misha, Dahlia, Chloe B., Lewa
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is another excellent Abby Winters release. Unlike most Abby Winters releases that two scenes are actually connected, making this nearly a mini-feature. The sex is as strong as one has come to expect from this line, and is captured just as well. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's a nice interview at the end of each scene. This one's well worth the purchase for fans of all girl action focusing on chemistry instead of nastiness.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Test 2
Teen Test 2 

Release date: 4/10/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mila, Vanessa, Betty, Leda, Suzi D
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teen Test 2" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, is a test to me, not knowing where to put this one on, very cute girls all of them, nice presentation from the girl behind the camera, you can check it out for some of the girls like I said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Summertime 11
Summertime 11 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 1/9/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Sandra, Nikita, Lucy, Tessa, Tara, Terry, Charlotte, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Summertime 11" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is not bad but is not to the standards they get us used to, the girls are decent and cute but none of them are model material, like they always seem to get us, at least one in every movie, if not for a couple of them who are cute enough and perform okay, this will be a pass, even for fans of the Studio like me.
read the complete review
Review brief: A title from Private which stresses the wedding look as each scene involves girls wearing wedding dresses/ lace stockings and white lingerie. It is a great look which each scene pulls off beautifully. You have lots of good strong anal action too captured including one scene where the girl does double anal so I'd say that wedding was blessed! Great picture quality backs up the excellent visuals making this an easy pick up for fans of this type of porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Her Ass Fucked
Get Her Ass Fucked 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: David Perry, Ricky Mancini, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross, Tina Hot, Cecilia de Lys
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Get Her Ass Fucked is the latest from Perry and Evil Angel and continues the trend of bring some young fresh Euro Anal Babes to the small screen for our viewing pleasure. The title sums up hard-core director David Perry's mission for every starlet in his new movie
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 6/12/2014
Reviewed on: 12/11/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Sylvia, Suzi, Cindy, Sara, Susan, Nadia, Denise, Nella, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, get us to Fantasy land with some very young and very beautiful girls, this edition let me wanting for more, some anal was thrown there giving the already high score a push up, fans and followers of the series can go for it, since it has the seal of the house on it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Dreaming Of Girls
Girls Dreaming Of Girls 

Release date: 11/20/2013
Reviewed on: 12/11/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Alyssa, Rose D., Fenna, Rosa M.
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is a fantastic all girl release. The two scenes have some nicely different lesbian action while always being well captured and overflowing in chemistry. This is another winner of an all girl release from Abby Winters that's definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for UK Nympho Nurses
UK Nympho Nurses 

Release date: 11/20/2014
Reviewed on: 12/3/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Romana Ryder, Louise Jenson, Samantha Bentley, Chantelle Fox, Bonnie Rose
Studio: UK Porn Kings

Review brief: This is the first title I have ever seen from UK Porn Kings. They have 5 girls sporting the outfits of one of the most popular porn fantasies, the naughty nurse. The most well known girl in this release is UK superstar Samantha Bentley. The girls do some naughty tease in their outfits before getting down to business.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Business Of Pleasure
Business Of Pleasure 

Release date: 11/6/2014
Reviewed on: 12/2/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Tarra White, Carla Cox, Natalia Zeta, Aliz, Yoha Galvez
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Review brief: Lean and lovely Euro babe Aliz graces the cover of Nathan Blake's BUSINESS OF PLEASURE (2014, Nathan Blake Productions-Pure Play Media) but blonde Czech beauty Carla Cox performs in the bulk of the sex scenes as she plays a real estate agent trying to sell a home during tough housing market times. Tarra White gets billing on the DVD cover but her role is a non-sex role and the male talent gets no IDs anywhere. About 2 hours. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun little release. Lola and Anissa Kate team up to turn out four solid scenes with Kiara Lord turning in the fifth scene. There's a nice mix of action and the cast gets into it nicely. The technical aspects are well done and there's even a half hour behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This is a solid rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Little Innocence
Sweet Little Innocence 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Marina, Dasha, Anya K., Anya C.
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Sweet Little Innocence" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a movie better than expected while being a flick inclined towards the all pussy play, they throw a anal scene, which is good and get us (at least three of the girls) good amount of eye candy, last scene get an extra 1/2 point that give us a good rating, you can easily get this one for a very fair price this days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 12
Sweethearts Porn Tour 12 

Release date: 9/4/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Daisy, Jordan, Milla, Shirley, Marsha
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 12" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, gets the dozen, in the Porn tour Series, with a bellisima Daisy in the cover, yet inside she went for more having her asshole worked for our pleasure, the rest of the girls are good or better looking than the average and as always very young looking, so if you know the deal, go for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls and Their Boys 15
Girls and Their Boys 15 

Release date: 11/5/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Ricardo, Demi, Gloria, Nicolaas
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: As usual with Abby Winters' releases, this is a solid passionate release. Both scenes are very nicely done and capture the great passion between a real life couple. The technical aspects are good, but have a few minor problems that I don't normally expect from Abby Winters. Although there's no real effort put into the extras, there is some nice interview footage worked into the main feature that helps to make up for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Photobox
Kinky Photobox 

Release date: 12/19/2013
Reviewed on: 11/11/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Lucy Love, Rio Lee, Jay Snakes, Marc Rose, Kai Taylor, Megan Coxxx, Emily B., James Blain, Valery Fox
Studio: Porno Static

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: Modeling leading to hardcore sex are staples of porn flicks, and British based Pornostatic knows this as well as any other porn studio. Here, ladies Megan Coxx, Rio Lee, and others get to strut their stuff, and get stuffed in return.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Play Karma
Hard Play Karma 

Release date: 8/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/29/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jasmine James, Samantha Bentley, Chantelle Fox, Harmony Reigns, Lucia Love
Studio: Porno Static

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: Synopsis: Whether in the club, or just in some boudoir, some sexy British babes get mouths and pussies slammed. So what cosmic justice or karma is served by such cavorting? I don't know, but hey, the women are looking good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 9
Pure Girls From Europe 9 

Release date: 7/3/2014
Reviewed on: 10/24/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Monika, Naomi, Sandra, Alexis, Dasha, Linda, Violette
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Pure Girls From Europe 9" My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen and whatever else takes a five start rating in the eye candy department, another high one in the sex (before the pops) but a very low score for the work behind the lenses not capturing the climatic end on two of the scenes, plus the disc not properly working didn't give me a chance to really appreciate what it seems to be a great movie, this one on the middle if it work okay for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hairy Berries 2
Hairy Berries 2 

Release date: 8/14/2013
Reviewed on: 10/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Nicolette, Kathy Anderson, Joachim Kessef, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Promesita, Barbara Babeurre
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Combat Zone celebrates the hairy bush. It's like we're back in the 70s! These four scenes feature four Eurobabes with hair down there! A lot of hair!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 30 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (261)

Category
Studio
Director