All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Foreign

All All Sex, Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 800 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for UK Biggest Boobs
UK Biggest Boobs 

Release date: 3/26/2015
Reviewed on: 1/11/2016 by t0mbone

Starring: Delta White, Kerry Louise, Louise Jenson, Lissa Love, Porcha Sinns
Studio: UK Porn Kings

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: Di Santo edits and directs UK's Biggest Boobs Vol. 1 (2014, UK Porn Kings) with 5 scenes, no extras but some massive tits. This by-the-numbers production also loses points for cheapie set environs that detract. No condoms. Widescreen. About 1 hour and 45 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Extreme
Cum Extreme 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Billie Jo, Salome, Rob Diesel, Noemi Jolie, Juan-Z
Studio: Cum Louder

Review brief: Cum Extreme Vol. 1 is from Cum Louder. The DVD is presented in widescreen, and runs 3 hours and 9 minutes. Extras include cumshots and trailers, and featured are Billie Jo, Salome, Noemi Jolie, Rob Diesel, and Juan-Z in 3 scenes. Each of the scenes is quite long, and all of the scenes are rough sex, including slapping, choking, and spanking/flogging. The men wear some odd costumes and are masked the intro to the disc shows Spiderman, Thor, Iron Man, and other costumes (different ones are on this release, which appears to be 3 scenes from the website). The scenes also include something I havent seen on DVD before some pissing by the guys before they cum. Depending on what youre into watching, youll either like this, or hate it overall it didnt do a lot for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Will Do
Two Will Do 

Release date: 8/13/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Liz, Cherry Jul, Lea Lexis, Yoha, Adel Sunshine
Studio: Explicit Empire

Review brief: Two Will Do is from Explicit Empire. The disc runs 2 hours and 5 minutes, and includes 5 scenes presented in widescreen. The only extras include trailers for other titles. The womens names dont appear in the film, but according to the box cover they are Cherry Jul, Yoha, Liz, Lea Lexis, and Adel Sunshine. This isn't a bad watch, and worth at least a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Gloryhole Secrets
Mature Gloryhole Secrets 

Release date: 11/25/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by astroknight


Studio: Mature.NL

Review brief: This looks like it would be a good release for gloryhole fans, but only two of the six scenes would play fully for me. The technical aspects were decent and there's also no effort whatsoever put into the extras. Obviously this is a release to skip until its problems are fixed.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 14" from Reality Kings is a very good movie that showcase beautiful girls doing only vaginal sex, not many moves from couple to couple, not anal sex on this one and still fell like it was good enough to get the seal of the house, sometimes things like this happen, sure buy in the middle, higher for Ria Rodriguez fan base.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Piped Pixies 2
Piped Pixies 2 

Release date: 12/3/2015
Reviewed on: 1/3/2016 by dawg69

Starring: Natalie Heart, Maxi Booty, Linda Sweet, Foxy Di, Kacy Lane, Lila Rose
Studio: Score

Review brief: Scores Studios is where you want to go if you like slender, petite, little sluts taking on mature man meat!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls and Their Boys 16
Girls and Their Boys 16 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 12/31/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Victor, Lila, Maylin, Rafa
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is another great addition to a wonderful series. Both the people and the sex are completely real and natural, and there's a chemistry here that's virtually nonexistent in mainstream porn. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's a few behind the scenes interviews worked in before and after the movie that make up for a lack of other extras. This is a very good release that's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for World Cup Teens
World Cup Teens 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 12/30/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Lexy, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "World Cup Teens" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that keep the pedal to the metal, we have eight more than beautiful girls going after each other and two of them doing a guy, quite adorable they are no solos here which is a plus in my book and a sure buy for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Sweethearts Lesbians 2" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, with the highest content of pussy licking allowed by law, this one is an easy choice for fans of the Studio or any regular fan of beautiful young girls doing the honors in the "clit licking fest".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Court Teen Tennis
Hard Court Teen Tennis 

Release date: 9/17/2015
Reviewed on: 12/8/2015 by seandps

Starring: Katy, Ana, Chrissy, Antonia, Lady D, Anabelle, Joleyn
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: It's one of those time when I have a movie filled with unknown ladies, which means it's going to take a lot for them to impress me. And I might have said in my review that there are some sexy ladies in it, but I sad to say that quickly faded away and I spent most of the time just waiting for this one to end. It's not the worst movie I have reviewed, but it's certainly not one that I think you need to check out. And I don't think the tennis aspect was used to it's fullest potential.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is yet another astonishing release from Angela White, and is easily one of the best star showcases as well as overall releases of the year. Angela White is nothing short of amazing here, and turns out a great lesbian threesome, her first blowbang, her first airtight (which is also interracial), and her first gangbang that includes her first double vag, double anal, and triple penetration. Add in a great bonus scene with Asa Akira and plenty of care towards the technical aspects and this one's all the more impressive. Needless to say, this is a must buy release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another release from Marc Dorcel and Herve Bodilis, with a lovely cast of ladies, including a few personal favorites, and as always in some beautiful shot and wonderful sex scenes. And in some sexy outfits, for those who love some sexy lingerie and stockings, showcasing some lovely ladies and incredible bodies. Might not be able to understand what they are saying, but that's the dialogue is not why you watch this. I think the obvious choice for spotlight scene would be Valentina in the final scene, but have to say that both the Manon and Claire scenes had some moments as well. A few instances of what could have been, some DP in the first scene and perhaps a little more of a show in the taxi, would have loved to see both.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stella Cox Nymphomaniac
Stella Cox Nymphomaniac 

Release date: 12/23/2015
Reviewed on: 11/20/2015 by seandps

Starring: Clarke Kent, Nick Moreno, Ash Hollywood, Lexi Lowe, Kira Queen, Pablo Ferrari, Stella Cox, Juan Lucho, Lea Guerlin
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Well as I returned from London, I was able to check out the SexpoUK, and the great thing, I was able to meet the lovely Stella Cox. And as an added bonus, I was able to also pick up a copy of this movie, one I had on my radar to check out. Well if you read the scene breakdowns, you know I was a little disappointed in the lack of focus on the stunning and busty Stella Cox in the scenes. We can cherish the moments she is on the screen, and count the seconds till she is back when she isn't. I am not sure this is one you need to buy, I would say give it a rent first, like I said, still get to admire and fall in love with Stella throughout the movie. I will say that the last two scenes are another reason to check it out, can't go wrong with two DP scenes in a row. And can't go wrong with that killer body and the sexual appetite of this one either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Hard As It Gets (Explicit Empire)
Ass Hard As It Gets (Explicit Empire) 

Release date: 6/25/2015
Reviewed on: 11/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Liz, Lucky, Cherry Jul, Linda Brown, Defrancesca Gallardo
Studio: Explicit Empire

Review brief: "Ass Hard As It Gets" from the Explicit Empire (Pure Play Media?), is a good analcentric movie that gives a non anal scene?, I'm still not sure if it is a compilation or a fresh release, the studio has a bit of flaws, like inside the disc, saying Explicit Empire Footjobs? I don't know why but will try one more time, good buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 113: Fresh Teens
Private Specials 113: Fresh Teens 

Release date: 9/17/2015
Reviewed on: 11/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mary, Angie Koks, Foxy Di, Serpente Edita, Olivia Crace, Izi J.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Sam Frost
Review brief: "Private Specials 113: Fresh Teens" from Private and now directed by Sam Frost, is a good movie with delicious teens who mostly take it up their assholes, at least four of the scenes contains anal and four of the six girls do it, first scene is a bust not for the lack of anal but for the laziness is evolves on, the rest are outstanding and close the deal in final scene, to send it straight to the buy out bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Court Teen Tennis
Hard Court Teen Tennis 

Release date: 9/17/2015
Reviewed on: 11/10/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Katy, Ana, Chrissy, Antonia, Lady D, Anabelle, Joleyn
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Hard Court Teen Tennis" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that went back to the basics from this Studio, Pure eye candy and some silly setups which in reality don't matter much, it will be very hard for them to mess up if they adhere to the formula, great buy for loyal fans of the studio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Tits 10
Teeny Tits 10 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 11/10/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Karen, Tonya, Nicole, Nicoletta, Jess, Lucy Li, Cayla, Shione Cooper, Nanny
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Tits 10" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that follows the successful formula of showing teen tits that are natural and beautiful, hey! they even show Lucy Li, like they did in the number 9 of the series, nothing wrong with that, since she has the "Seal of the House" fans and no fans of the series can go and get it without any doubt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched For Pleasure
Stretched For Pleasure 

Release date: 7/30/2015
Reviewed on: 11/10/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Trinity, Cherry Jul, Carmen Blond, Lana Fever, Charry Kiss
Studio: Explicit Empire

Review brief: "Stretched For Pleasure" from Explicit Empire (Pure Play Media?), is a movie with a lots of anal on it as the title implies, the only thing that keeps bugging me is not to know if indeed is a fresh movie or a tricky compilation as such thing had happen in the past with some studios, especially after seeing Trinity who looks just as young and pretty as the last time it happen, some years ago. OTOH, you can buy it in the low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 108: Maids For All
Private Specials 108: Maids For All 

Release date: 6/1/2015
Reviewed on: 11/10/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Apolonia, Carol Vega, Blanche Bradburry, Misha Cross, Julia Roca
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Rocka
Review brief: "Private Specials 108: Maids For All" from Private is a movie with the Maid Fetish well done, if there's such a thing, the sex is pretty much clean only Blanche Bradburry gets a bit dirty taking up her dirty pipe and also getting a creampie there, the other girls keep the houses clean and the dicks hard or so we hope, got to go my maid is on the door bye, but first a good buy in the low end, bye again.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is quite simply the very best porn movie Ive seen. The most easy 5 out of 5 score ever. Now all you need to do is get it bought.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent show case title for Angela White fans and boy does she reward them in this release doing a three girl lesbian scene with Alexis Texas and Anikka Albrite. There is a blow bang, some IR action and finally a gang bang with five guys including lots of DP action with double vag and double anal plus a quick dip into triple penetration land.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Superstars 13
Teenage Superstars 13 

Release date: 8/20/2015
Reviewed on: 11/4/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sara
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Super Star # 13: Sara" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, really hit gold with this edition all dedicated to Sara, a young and very beautiful girl who mostly has been working in solo, G/G and all girl scenes still exuberant beauty and charm along with a magnificent body. I'm hoping to see her in more B/G scenes but not with the fucking guy she was paired on the third scene, I will keep my eyes open to inform you, any fan or non fan can easily buy this one, for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 8 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 8 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 10/30/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Amy, Dasha, Dorothy, Cindy, Anna, Marcia, Violette, Shione, Ezma, Lolinda
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is a movie that goes back to the format the Studio has done many successful movies with nothing to complain about, eye candy and sex can get you going and going, if you don't try to be too cute, ( I mean the Studio and not the girls, they have to be cute of course ). a good getter for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 39: Oily & Slippery
Sweethearts Special 39: Oily & Slippery 

Release date: 9/3/2015
Reviewed on: 10/30/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mia, Diana, Sandra, Lucy, Lara, Catherine, Nathalie, Hika
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweetheart Special 39: Oily & Slippery" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is a movie that continues the misleading or miss something in the choosing of the titles, "Oily and Slippery" this one says but no such a thing after the first scene is shown for me to say yes you guys got it, if they only say oily without the Slippery thing it will be okay but the two words together for me it should have a bit more of both through the whole movie or most of the movie, eye candy level is flat maybe that's why the flaw is more noticeable, point deduction this time and only rent for this one to see if they keep and eye on things.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 36
Sweethearts Special 36 

Release date: 4/30/2015
Reviewed on: 10/27/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Katy, Jenny, Lilly, Ellen, Foxy, Elis, Anouk, Nela
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweetheart Special 36: School Sex In Public" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is a movie that will suffer point deductions due to lack of the public during the sex, only one scene has some people around there and since they clearly stated as part of the title not only outdoors but "sex in public", which I knew it would be really hard to keep the theme going, if they use any other title it will be at least a four stars, since they fail but the product is good and the girls are more that pretty it will only get a point down, you can buy it knowing they real facts.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 32 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (279)

Category
Studio
Director