All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Foreign

All All Sex, Foreign Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 678 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Horny Girls (Abby Winters)
Horny Girls (Abby Winters) 

Release date: 7/9/2014
Reviewed on: 7/24/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Lulu, Brooklyn, Uma J., Maylin
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is yet another winner from Abby Winters. Both scenes here are top notch and overflowing with chemistry. The camera work is a touch rough, but there's nice care put into the overall package to make this a must buy release for fans of passionate all girl action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP The Nanny With Me
DP The Nanny With Me 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 7/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mira Sunset, Anita Bellini, Jenny Simons, Billie Star
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Review brief: Doghouse Digital presents their latest hard core feature, this one focusing on comely nannies. This Euro release has 4 scenes and these girls love playing with two cocks. There is good camera work and pretty hot scenes in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 21
Teeners From Holland 21 

Release date: 3/27/2014
Reviewed on: 7/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Barbara, Angelica, Sherry, Tess, Annika, Foxy, Nataly, Patty, Violette, Deena, Karlijn, Vianna
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners From Holland 21" from My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen is the weakest of all of the movies I had the pleasure to review from this Studio, not bad just weak, eye candy is in the middle with half and half looking girls, if you follow the series you can get it, any other fan can do otherwise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls And Their Boys 13
Girls And Their Boys 13 

Release date: 7/2/2014
Reviewed on: 7/17/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Dion, Amabella, Caisa, Ask
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is a very solid couples friendly all sex release. There's a major focus on chemistry from start to finish, and Amabella and Dion and Caisa and Ask both turn out great scenes. The technical aspects show plenty of care, and although there isn't deliberate effort put into the extras portion of the DVD, you get great before and after interviews with each scene. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for So Hard for You
So Hard for You 

Release date: 2/11/2014
Reviewed on: 7/13/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Ian, Tommy, Natalie, Zach, Carla Cox, Dane Cross, Aleska Diamond, Gina Gerson, Dido Angel
Studio: Dane Jones

Review brief: This is a solid all sex couples release. The scenes are consistently romantic and easy on the eyes without feeling like the action is being drawn out or slowed down. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with web to DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid rental for couples wanting something on the romantic side without worrying about things like badly written setups and acting to get in the way.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great release filled with passionate sex with beautiful people, and a nice range of sex that isn't afraid to get nasty. The action is well captured, but as usual with web to DVD releases there isn't any real effort put into the extras. The only thing that holds it back from being a definite purchase recommendation is that one of the scenes was already included on a previous installment of this series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 7
Desperate Teens at Home 7 

Release date: 2/27/2014
Reviewed on: 7/10/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Candy, Dasha, Nikita, Lucy, Betty, Liza, Vikki, Nicoletta
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: Desperate Teens At Home Part 7 from My Sexy Kittens is just as good as any movie from the studio with plenty of eye candy but a bit more spice on it; containing two anal scenes on it. from some of the cutest girls in there, they were going down lately but seem to recover quite well, all good for us, fans of the studio and the series can get this one now.
read the complete review
Review brief: Doghouse Digital presents 4 stories of younger girls hooking up with their favorite MILF’s. This is an all foreign production with the performers being new to this reviewer. That doesn’t mean the don’t deserve their own time in the spotlight, however.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 8
Pure Girls From Europe 8 

Release date: 3/13/2014
Reviewed on: 7/3/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Kira, Bella, Adriana, Klara, Sarka, Adrianne, Andie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: My Sexy Kittens' "Pure Girls From Europe 6" is a very deceiving movie but the other way around, the shot in the cover is just as bad as you can get from a girl who is a little bit skinny but not as shown, she even has a nice size butt for a lean girl like her, and if fans are like me that just judge a book for its cover: we are fuck!, can anyone in the Studio pay a bit more attention, the movie inside is quite good with a couple of girls to keep and eye on and easily you can get a high score on this one besides a bit more sales, now is going to be very hard sale if no one reads this review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies
Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies 

Release date: 2/5/2014
Reviewed on: 7/1/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Pandora, Alissa, Lucie, Tiziana Bianchi
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: This is a decent compilation of European anal sex scenes. You get some nice gapes and decent looking women, but the camera work is very inconsistent and the technical aspects hover a little below average. There's a decent bonus scene, but there's nothing about this one that makes it more than a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: College is a profound rite of passage for many. Granted, to make the most of one's collegiate experience one must constant hit the books. But here, folks are more inclined to hit the sheets.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barcelona Sex Project
Barcelona Sex Project 

Release date: 6/29/2009
Reviewed on: 6/20/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Dunia Montenegro, David Galant, Silvia Rubí, Irina. Joni La Paz, Joel Acosta
Studio: Lust Films

Directed by: Erika Lust
Review brief: Director Erika Lust rounds up three young men and three young women for "six portraits of true intimacy, personal interviews and real orgasms" in her BARCELONA SEX PROJECT (2008, Lust Films of Barcelona) that plays like a sort of time capsule as we get to know each person then each interview segues into a brief masturbation finale. Standard frame. 1 hour and 51 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private's "Barcelona Bandidos", never reach the potential it has, maybe the all Spanish talking or the setups, while the camera work was steady and capture about everything, maybe the "Ass Hunting In Venice" set the bar too high for their own sake, this one is not going to make it pass a very good rental or a buy in the very low end
read the complete review
Boxcover for Soft and Sweet
Soft and Sweet 

Release date: 10/10/2013
Reviewed on: 6/17/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Dexter, Will, Karol, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Sunny Diamond, Leony April, Victoria Blaze, El Storm, Thomas Crown
Studio: Desire

Directed by: Dawn
Review brief: This is a nice little couples focused all sex release. The cast is easy on the eyes and the action is slow and romantic (as well as being helped by some technical effects). The presentation is easy on the eyes, but the audio can be a little quiet and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a decent couples rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Anal Orgasms
Teenage Anal Orgasms 

Release date: 3/26/2014
Reviewed on: 6/12/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Evelyn, Neill, Lollypop, Kameya, Loreen, Gabriela Danielsova
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: Teen Erotica's "Teenage Anal Orgasms" give us a chance to check on some new girls taking a good pounding up their fresh asses, no silly setups are necessary here, and we're glad, a couple of the girls are quite the eye candy and they perform if not without some natural difficulty, you can see that there's a effort put from the part of the girls, this one goes straight to the buy list.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one has some nice things going for it for couples wanting an all sex release, but poor authoring made only about half of the DVD watchable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 29
Sweethearts Special 29 

Release date: 10/17/2013
Reviewed on: 5/21/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Monika, Vanessa, Suzi, Lilly, Camilla, Tess, Kata, Adrienne, Linda, Lina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Special 29: I Shot Myself" from my sexy kittens, is a great idea turn into a bunch of crap, sorry to be so rude, but I mean I always praise the company for the great amount of eye candy and the simple take they have on their product, but this time is too much, I shot Myself, if I'm not mistaken means *-Me ( as an I ) taking pictures or video of me-*, right? then we have two girls' scenes, okay... good so far, then you only have one girl being shot by the other girl?, WFT!, if that is the case just put the fucking camera in a tripod and get better shots than the crappy ones that will make many fans dizzy, the editing is a bunch of lazy work, I'm quite disappointed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Back Packers 3
Booty Back Packers 3 

Release date: 5/1/2014
Reviewed on: 5/18/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Jane Berry, Shay Hendrix, Andy Mann, Michelle Moist, Brooke Jameson, Tigerr Benson, Marc Rose, Chris Rocks
Studio: Killergram

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: This is a slightly above average release, and although the cover makes it appear that it could be an anal or big butt fetish release it doesn't really end up being either. The action is solid, but nothing overly special, and although there's pretty good care put into the technical aspects there's no effort put into the extras. Rent this one if you're interested in it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 6
Sweethearts Porn Tour 6 

Release date: 2/6/2014
Reviewed on: 5/15/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Michelle, Caroline, Lola, Lucy, Mandy, Alina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: Welcome back touring friends and beautiful girls to the nest stop on the porn tour from the guys of My Sexy Kittens this time is called "Sweethearts Porn Tour 6", last call, all aboard....
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent little fuck flick. There's no real plot, and none of the varied fantasies or fetishes one might normally expect from a title like this, but there is nice chemistry and solidly captured action in each scene. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Private as of late there's no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perry's DPs 7
Perry's DPs 7 

Release date: 4/23/2014
Reviewed on: 5/10/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: David Perry, Henessy, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Tony Brooklyn, Mike Angelo, Sabby, Angel Wicky, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Another excellent DP release from David Perry and Evil Angel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 7 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 7 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/12/2012
Reviewed on: 5/5/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Angelica, Lara, Jessy, Anjelica, Anabela, Ilina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: If all you care for are ultra-youthful Girls that get their asses drilled hard (with little production/direction value), then this one should be right up your alley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perry's DPs 7
Perry's DPs 7 

Release date: 4/23/2014
Reviewed on: 4/30/2014 by bono-one

Starring: David Perry, Henessy, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Tony Brooklyn, Mike Angelo, Sabby, Angel Wicky, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: A new release from David Perry and he's brought us four ladies who like to do everything!! This involves some good dick sucking from the girls who then take it further with the pussy fucking, anal, and eventually double penetration. The girls are shown off in a variety of outfits to begin their scenes and then get down to business.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene 1 alone should be regarded as one of the best all time scenes ever! If this scene does not win an award at the next AVN awards show in Vegas, then there's no justice!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings" from Private get us going with the wedding theme, are you sure is not a suggestive selling or something?, I have nothing against marriage, mi wife and I are a very happy couple living in a great relationship and make love everyday and sometimes, we even call each other after it. lol. Cumshot weddings is full of beautiful girls who will make a husband proud with their beauty and cocking skills, I mean cooking skills, good catch in the middle.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 28 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Foreign X

Available Filters
Trailers (254)

Category
Studio
Director