All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Fetish

All All Sex, Fetish Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 423 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this Evil Angel feature which, as the title implies, takes perversion to a new level. This is a (hopefully) new series for Dana and she has an exceptional cast in this one. Megan Rain, Sara Luvv, Aria Alexander and Alli Rae are all sexy young women who call pull these rolls off!
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen writes and directs this feature that looks at the dark side of sex. He has 5 different domination scenarios that he puts into play starring a very attractive cast. August Ames, Veruca James, Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu and Abella Danger get the rough treatment ahead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Here's Daddy
Here's Daddy 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/22/2015 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jay Crew, Xander Corvus, Bliss Dulce, Carmen Callaway, Carmen Caliente, Kacy Lane
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Young ladies getting it from older guys, to include professors, stepfathers, and potential future in-laws.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
read the complete review
Review brief: My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Daughter In-Laws
Naughty Daughter In-Laws 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 8/11/2015 by seandps

Starring: Levi Cash, Tony D., Sabrina Banks, Dillion Carter, Sydney Cole, Michael Masters, Nina Noxx
Studio: Manipulative Media

Directed by: Levi Cash
Review brief: Once again we dive into the taboo world of naughty dads and step-daughters, with this release from Levi, Steven and Manipulative Media. A nice cast of young ladies, including Sydney and Sabrina, the bookends of this movie, and also Dillion, who got our spotlight scene in this one, but the other Dillion, Carter. Perhaps someone should put those two in a scene together, but I digress. I reviewed another title from these guys a little while ago, and I had a few issues, well I am willing to say that there was less of them this time around. Perhaps the cast of ladies might have something to do with it. I will say that there was some great heat at the start of most scenes and we got glimpses of it during the sex as well, still a few moments where things seemed to die down and take you out a little. Once again, when it comes to the taboo movies, you have to realize that there is some amazing stuff from New Sensations that is at the top and can't help to compare a little. A smaller and newer s
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Made Me a Mommy
Daddy Made Me a Mommy 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/8/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Directed by: JW Ties
Review brief: I love the title alone. This disk follows Sierra as she gets pregnant while fucking her daddy. Scenes show an ever increasingly showing Sierra.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Sister Has A Big Butt has a top class quartet of girls in 4 fantastic scenes that are a must have if you're a fan of any of these girls, or just a lover of grade A asses and hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, this film is 4 vignettes of men having sex with their step-mothers. The movie stars Veronica Avluv, Dane Cross, Allison Moore, Michael Vegas, Romi Rain, Jessy Jones, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Nixon, Tara Holiday and Isiah Maxwell.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's 1st Cuckold
My Wife's 1st Cuckold 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 7/20/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sarah Vandella, Ashlee Graham, Olivia Wilder, Kayla West
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: 4 light on the plot vignettes starring Sean Michaels with Sarah Sloan nee Vandella, Kayla West, Olivia Wilder and Ashley Graham. Good flick for 1st timers to the genre of cuckold.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g release from late last year directed by Jacky St. James. This one centers on the older woman/ younger girl dynamic with the added element the two being related-- okay it's step Mom/ Step Daughter to be more precise. Four good couples here too with each scene uniquely set up before the action got going. Strong oral sex throughout which was very important to making this one a success and with Bonnie Rotten & Veronica Avluv in the finale there was squirting as well and a strap on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good, the Bad and the Smothered, The
Good, the Bad and the Smothered, The 

Release date: 1/15/2015
Reviewed on: 7/3/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Smoking Mary Jane, Gaspman, Tall Goddess, Huey
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a good, but very dated smothering release. Both Smoking Mary Jane and Tall Goddess do a great job dominating and smothering their men, but the technical aspects are weak and definitely show the feature's age. Add in a complete lack of all extras and this one sinks down to just being a decent rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell captures Hope Howell and Britney Amber in their first gangbangs in MY HOTWIFE'S GANGBANG (2015, New Sensations) with Toni Ribas, Jordan Ash, Mick Blue and Ramon Nomar ganging up on Hope and Karlo Karrera, Michael Vegas, Mick and Ramon ganging up on Britney. Bonus scenes are not gangbang related but there's a solid BTS with the two wives-Hope post gangbang and Britney pre gangbang. No condoms. 78 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass on this CRAP! Extremely lame pussy eating and a real drag!
read the complete review
Review brief: With the new rush of the step siblings genre in porn, there is another contender in the game, with Manipulative Media. With New Sensations and Digital Sin putting out some of the amazing work, it's hard for others to compete, and this one tries, but for the most part isn't quite there at times. It doesn't have the big name stars, although a few ladies who could become stars soon, it depends on where their career takes them. It's missing a little of the visual flare was well, it's not horrible, but some of the camera work at times seems a little too in motion. I will give them some credit for the effort in special features, with two bonus scenes and some BTS, which is more than some of the bigger studios offer. Like I said, it's not horrible and it's not amazing, and luckily for the great scene that Marsha gave us, it's not completely a waste of your time. I have a few more titles from this studio in my pile of movies to review, so perhaps I will get a better overall feel by the time I
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
read the complete review
Review brief: I've had so many technical issues typing this review up that I finally said "to hell with it" that I'm submitting it with lousy formatting as I need to get the word out about this release. If you're into the whole Daddy talk thing, you'll love Hope Harper. Check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Fantasies 18
Cuckold Fantasies 18 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Nicki Hunter, Jesse Flores, Gabriel D'Alessandro
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Review brief: This is a great tranny cuckold release. Nicki Hunter really makes the movie work, and is teamed very nicely with Jesse Flores and Gabriel D'Alessandro. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with Roman Video there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're at all interested in this one, odds are you're going to find it worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 17 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (238)

Category
Studio
Director