All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Fetish

All All Sex, Fetish Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 488 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: And so the lesbian theme of movies continues, although this time we get a little wild and dirty with some mother/daughter/sister kind of fun. And this time, we are checking out Filly Films, one of those other studios that I have talked about making a name for itself in the lesbian market. And we even have nominated Tanya Tate directing this one, will be reviewing next installment soon, keep an eye out for that. I will have to say that overall I enjoyed this, but my one complaint was with a few camera issues that popped up now and then, will be on the lookout if they improve in the next review. A great cast of ladies, including a few favorites, which always helps. If you aren't into the family thing, you might want to pass, although there is always am option to mute, but you'd end up missing some sexy dirty talk at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this release in which these hotwifes need big cocks to make them happy! Their husbands are more than willing to comply and set their babes up with a friend. Oliva Austin, Pepper XO, Selena Santana and Tina Kay are the hotwifes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whipped Ass 5
Whipped Ass 5 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2016 by t0mbone

Starring: Claire Robbins, Katja Kassin, Gia DiMarco, Dani Daniels, Anna Morna, Maitresse Madeline, Kristine Kahill
Studio: Kink.com

Review brief: Bound, gagged, blindfolded and strung up Dani Daniels and Anna Morna pose with Maitresse Madeline between them on the DVD cover of WHIPPED ASS VOLUME 5 (2014, Kink.com) with this trio in the opening encounter followed by Gia Dimarco dominating Kristine Kahill and Katja Kassin dominating Claire Robbins in the closer. No condoms but plenty of toys, whips and floggers in this solid lesbian BDSM release. Wide screen. 2 hours and 19 minutes plus a photo gallery.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director & Camera man under impression that filming at a distance (not allowing viewer to see pussy munching) is erotic??? SKIP this crap!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my favorite series from Zero Tolerance. Yes, I'm an old perv! There's nothing better than young girls getting fucked while lookin over their shoulder calling their man 'daddy'! Mike Quasar directs this feature and he is awesome in these adventures. Covergurl Sara Luvv is joined by Dakota James, Lacey Channing and Tiffany Star!!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Tanya Tate who directs and stars in two of the four scenes in this production. It's a lesbian affair as you might expect from Tanya but it also brings the element of incest into the mix and it is full on too and not of the Step relation variety. Naturally they go to great pains displaying before each scene that in no way shape or form are any of the performers actually related just so that we are clear! Minimal set ups too before the action gets going which is appreciated. Solid action too from the breast play to the oral and all three girls in each scene get plenty of attention paid to their kitties. A plus too is the amount of ass licking captured too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Extreme
Cum Extreme 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Billie Jo, Salome, Rob Diesel, Noemi Jolie, Juan-Z
Studio: Cum Louder

Review brief: Cum Extreme Vol. 1 is from Cum Louder. The DVD is presented in widescreen, and runs 3 hours and 9 minutes. Extras include cumshots and trailers, and featured are Billie Jo, Salome, Noemi Jolie, Rob Diesel, and Juan-Z in 3 scenes. Each of the scenes is quite long, and all of the scenes are rough sex, including slapping, choking, and spanking/flogging. The men wear some odd costumes and are masked the intro to the disc shows Spiderman, Thor, Iron Man, and other costumes (different ones are on this release, which appears to be 3 scenes from the website). The scenes also include something I havent seen on DVD before some pissing by the guys before they cum. Depending on what youre into watching, youll either like this, or hate it overall it didnt do a lot for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Gloryhole Secrets
Mature Gloryhole Secrets 

Release date: 11/25/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by astroknight


Studio: Mature.NL

Review brief: This looks like it would be a good release for gloryhole fans, but only two of the six scenes would play fully for me. The technical aspects were decent and there's also no effort whatsoever put into the extras. Obviously this is a release to skip until its problems are fixed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stepdad Seduction
Stepdad Seduction 

Release date: 1/11/2016
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Kendall Kayden, Renee Roulette, Elsa Jean, Joseline Kelly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Toni Ribas directs this Evil Angel production in which these young girls seduce their stepdads. It's a common theme in porn but I think Toni and Evil will make it just a little bit hotter! Covergirl Elsa Jean is joined by Joseline Kelly, Kendall Kayden and Renee Roulette. These girls are sexy and will play their roles well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tanya Tate directs this feature for Filly Films. All four scenes on this disk are threesomes with some combination of family members. Incest is best, as they say, and Tanya has this down to an artform. Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann, Jaclyn Taylor, Katja Kassin, Rachel James, Marie McCray, Sydney Cole, Jojo Kiss, Kyle Sinner and Abbey Rain join Tanya for some hot lesbian sex!
read the complete review
Review brief: "I came Inside My Sister 2" from Digial Sin and directors Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell is a fantastic movie for lovers of the creamy finish, all the girls perform well, guys keep the wood and deliver good amount of juice that you can actually be certain of the thing happening, sure buy for fans and anyone following Elsa Jean work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dominant girls who show other girls who's in charge. That's the object of this Digital Sin disk as co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. They have a superstar cast in this one including Dana DeArmond, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa and Kleio Valentien. The highlight might be real-life submissive Maddy O'Reilly getting dommed by a true Mistress.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Sisterly Love 2" from Digital Sin's Tabu Tales is a great movie for loyal fans of the "All clit you can eat buffet" and any fan of beautiful girls going after each other, the sister to sister tale is a niche of the Tabu style which is hard for me to describe but easy for the loyal fan to appreciate, no bonus scenes on this one which is strange, easy buy as well for such fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this latest release for Digital Sin. He has four true teenagers here who are into rough sex. Obviously, there are some limits to what they can show on camera but the guys rough up these girls with choking and slapping throughout the scene. Aubrey Gold, Melissa Moore, Joseline Kelly and Rachel James are the beauties involved in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 12/26/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Schoolgirl Bound shows off a great mix of hot sex and light bondage elements to great effect. Nice cast of girls and sex, certainly worth your money to pick this up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo Family Matters
Taboo Family Matters 

Release date: 11/12/2015
Reviewed on: 12/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Camille Black
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: Desperate Pleasures presents a taboo disk in which Camille Black hooks up with her father, her brother and her uncle. Camille is a bigger tattooed vixen who likes starring in these type of releases. Since she is in all 9 scenes of this 2 hour release, I'll try and hit some high points.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very nice addition to the 'Moms teach sex' series. Although Nubile Films is piggy backing off the successful 'Moms bang teens' series.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teens Like It Rough" from Digital Sin is a good movie that is going to scare no one, and I'm glad since I don't like abusive behavior a bit rough is okay but this one is just like a regular movie to me with a bit of spice, good buy for most fans especially if they want to check Riley Reid's Clone Melissa Moore.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this latest feature for Digital Sin. The title says it all as these brothers violate their stepsisters in the best way possible. He has four young hotties for our viewing pleasure in this one including Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Cadence Lux and Adria Rae.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister 3
I Came Inside My Sister 3 

Release date: 11/5/2015
Reviewed on: 12/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Tyler Nixon, Cadence Lux, Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Adria Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "I came Inside My Sister 3" from Digital Sin and director Eddie Powell is a very well done movie by one of the top dogs of the niche, all the pops are as promised, Alexa Grace is the clear winner here, hope to see more of her work, this is a very easy buy for any fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: 110 Volts of Torture is a relatively poor compilation from Alpha Blue Archives. There are two movies included on the disc, Shaun Costello's Daughters of Discipline, which is missing at least 20 minutes of footage and isn't in great shape and Terry Sullivan's Young Girls in Bondage, which is such a bad film I am not sure how any masters managed to survive. The disc is poorly authored as well. There are three loops included on the disc, all in poor shape and all nasty and vile and hard to watch. I can't recommend this release for anyone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this feature from New Sensations in which brothers get to know their sisters intimately. Guys flock to tits like a mosquito flocks to a light and these brothers are no different. Keisha Grey, Nina North, Alicia Rivers and Alice Lighthouse are the girls who show off in this feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Father Daughter Seductions 2: Mommie Quest
Father Daughter Seductions 2: Mommie Quest 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 12/11/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Maxine X, Tara Ryze, Dava Foxx, Camille Black, Camile Black
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Directed by: JW Ties
Review brief: Point of note: This is an amateur release from a smaller studio in Florida and not from porn valley in California. The girls however especially Camille, can hold their own against the LA girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not surprisingly, Eddie Powell puts out another great gangbang release as he merges it with the hotwife genre. Hope Howell and Britney Amber are both great as they take on four cocks, and don't hold back any hole. The technical aspects show plenty of care, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a solid behind the scenes featurette and a pair of bonus scenes. If you're into gangbangs or hotwifing, this one's well worth the purchase and makes it easy to see how it earned it's AVN Awards nomination this year.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid release for anyone who likes rough oral action. The girls all get into the rougher blowjobs very well, and there's a nice bit of bondage worked in to help with the mood. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one isn't for everyone, but if you like darker porn you might find it worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 20 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (281)

Category
Studio
Director