All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Fetish

All All Sex, Fetish Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 434 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Young Sluts giving it up to a family member.
read the complete review
Review brief: MILF/Young Girl sexual-desire situations were deviance wins over common sense.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Wet Panties Trib 3
Lesbian Adventures: Wet Panties Trib 3 

Release date: 11/21/2012
Reviewed on: 9/12/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Francesca Le, Sinn Sage, Celeste Star, Vicki Chase, Dani Daniels
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: CHALLENGE: See if you can hold-off from losing your load in scene 1!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Facesitters In Heat 6
Facesitters In Heat 6 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 9/11/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Flower Tucci, Alexis Breeze, Slave Bubba, Slave Hugo
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus, Thound
Review brief: This is a nicely done facesitting release. Both Alexis Breeze and Flower Tucci do a solid job dominating and smothering their men, and the action is well captured. The technical aspects are nicely done for the age of the release, but as usual with niche titles like this there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release for those into facesitting, smothering, and female domination.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fetish Orgies is from Powersville, and is directed by Jim Powers. Its presented in widescreen and runs about 1 hour and 57 minutes. Although there are 6 selections on the chapter menu, there are only what Id consider 5 scenes. Extras include trailers for other movies. The scenes feature Nikki Hunter, Jodi Taylor, Melody Jordan, Dahlia Sky, Maia Davis, Shay Lynn, Danica Dillon, although none are specifically mentioned. While you might be expecting more than 2 people in each scene (which is what orgy means to me) given the title, there are scenes with a single woman, and scenes where some of the orgy participants are toys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Device Bondage 11
Device Bondage 11 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 9/10/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Kristina Rose, Marica Hase, Mandy Muse

Review brief: Device Bondage 11 is another great release from This DVD runs 3 hours and 17 minutes, and features 3 scenes that have previously appeared on the website. Special features include a photo gallery, Peter Acworth bio, and links to the online sites. Each girl does a pre-interview about themselves and what they like, as well as a post interview about the scene theyve just completed. This is a great way to see what device bondage is and can be, as well as to see if youre interested in joining any of the Kink sites.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this tale for Tabu Tales of stepmothers getting with their stepdaughters. I love Jacky's dirty mind! She has a very good cast in this one including such beauties as Tanya Tate, Karlie Montana, Kenna James, Dana Vespoli, Marley Brinx, Jelena Jensen, Kendra James and Raven Rockette.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Fantasies 26
Cuckold Fantasies 26 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 9/6/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Marcelo, Robert Axel, Leya Falcon
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Eric Jover
Review brief: If you're a fan of bisexual cuckold movies, this one's well worth your time and money. Leya Falcon does a great job dominating Marcelo, and also takes Robert Axel's black cock very well. The technical aspects are solid for a fetish release, but there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a release that's obviously aimed at a specific demographic, but should please that group very well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is visiting this disfunctional family! They have a nice lesbian cast in this one with Anikka Albrite, Elle Alexander, Ariella Ferrara, Argela Summers, Bree Daniels, Syren DeMer and Veronica Snow. These girls love the ladies and always put on scintillating performances. This one should be no exception!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 9/2/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "I Seduced My Brother" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell is a well put effort from the first to the last scene which if not the best, sex wise, has a great finale to make us go into our savings to order our copy, okay at least loyal fans of the niche will do that and we can too.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good release. Reena Sky really shines in her scene, and Kalina Ryu also does a great job. Deanna Dare and Ryder Skye round out the stepmoms here, and they all play up the theme nicely along with delivering some good sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental than should please those with a stepmom fantasy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this incestual feature. These young girls love to tease and seduce daddy and they know how to bang! Jacky has tapped a nerve in the industry and she writes some good storylines! Karla Kush, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx and Kasey Warner are the sexy young things in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this Evil Angel feature which, as the title implies, takes perversion to a new level. This is a (hopefully) new series for Dana and she has an exceptional cast in this one. Megan Rain, Sara Luvv, Aria Alexander and Alli Rae are all sexy young women who call pull these rolls off!
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen writes and directs this feature that looks at the dark side of sex. He has 5 different domination scenarios that he puts into play starring a very attractive cast. August Ames, Veruca James, Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu and Abella Danger get the rough treatment ahead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Here's Daddy
Here's Daddy 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/22/2015 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jay Crew, Xander Corvus, Bliss Dulce, Carmen Callaway, Carmen Caliente, Kacy Lane
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Young ladies getting it from older guys, to include professors, stepfathers, and potential future in-laws.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
read the complete review
Review brief: My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Daughter In-Laws
Naughty Daughter In-Laws 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 8/11/2015 by seandps

Starring: Levi Cash, Tony D., Sabrina Banks, Dillion Carter, Sydney Cole, Michael Masters, Nina Noxx
Studio: Manipulative Media

Directed by: Levi Cash
Review brief: Once again we dive into the taboo world of naughty dads and step-daughters, with this release from Levi, Steven and Manipulative Media. A nice cast of young ladies, including Sydney and Sabrina, the bookends of this movie, and also Dillion, who got our spotlight scene in this one, but the other Dillion, Carter. Perhaps someone should put those two in a scene together, but I digress. I reviewed another title from these guys a little while ago, and I had a few issues, well I am willing to say that there was less of them this time around. Perhaps the cast of ladies might have something to do with it. I will say that there was some great heat at the start of most scenes and we got glimpses of it during the sex as well, still a few moments where things seemed to die down and take you out a little. Once again, when it comes to the taboo movies, you have to realize that there is some amazing stuff from New Sensations that is at the top and can't help to compare a little. A smaller and newer s
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Made Me a Mommy
Daddy Made Me a Mommy 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/8/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Directed by: JW Ties
Review brief: I love the title alone. This disk follows Sierra as she gets pregnant while fucking her daddy. Scenes show an ever increasingly showing Sierra.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Sister Has A Big Butt has a top class quartet of girls in 4 fantastic scenes that are a must have if you're a fan of any of these girls, or just a lover of grade A asses and hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, this film is 4 vignettes of men having sex with their step-mothers. The movie stars Veronica Avluv, Dane Cross, Allison Moore, Michael Vegas, Romi Rain, Jessy Jones, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Nixon, Tara Holiday and Isiah Maxwell.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 18 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (247)