All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Fetish

All All Sex, Fetish Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 411 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, this film is 4 vignettes of men having sex with their step-mothers. The movie stars Veronica Avluv, Dane Cross, Allison Moore, Michael Vegas, Romi Rain, Jessy Jones, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Nixon, Tara Holiday and Isiah Maxwell.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's 1st Cuckold
My Wife's 1st Cuckold 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 7/20/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sarah Vandella, Ashlee Graham, Olivia Wilder, Kayla West
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: 4 light on the plot vignettes starring Sean Michaels with Sarah Sloan nee Vandella, Kayla West, Olivia Wilder and Ashley Graham. Good flick for 1st timers to the genre of cuckold.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g release from late last year directed by Jacky St. James. This one centers on the older woman/ younger girl dynamic with the added element the two being related-- okay it's step Mom/ Step Daughter to be more precise. Four good couples here too with each scene uniquely set up before the action got going. Strong oral sex throughout which was very important to making this one a success and with Bonnie Rotten & Veronica Avluv in the finale there was squirting as well and a strap on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good, the Bad and the Smothered, The
Good, the Bad and the Smothered, The 

Release date: 1/15/2015
Reviewed on: 7/3/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Smoking Mary Jane, Gaspman, Tall Goddess, Huey
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a good, but very dated smothering release. Both Smoking Mary Jane and Tall Goddess do a great job dominating and smothering their men, but the technical aspects are weak and definitely show the feature's age. Add in a complete lack of all extras and this one sinks down to just being a decent rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell captures Hope Howell and Britney Amber in their first gangbangs in MY HOTWIFE'S GANGBANG (2015, New Sensations) with Toni Ribas, Jordan Ash, Mick Blue and Ramon Nomar ganging up on Hope and Karlo Karrera, Michael Vegas, Mick and Ramon ganging up on Britney. Bonus scenes are not gangbang related but there's a solid BTS with the two wives-Hope post gangbang and Britney pre gangbang. No condoms. 78 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass on this CRAP! Extremely lame pussy eating and a real drag!
read the complete review
Review brief: With the new rush of the step siblings genre in porn, there is another contender in the game, with Manipulative Media. With New Sensations and Digital Sin putting out some of the amazing work, it's hard for others to compete, and this one tries, but for the most part isn't quite there at times. It doesn't have the big name stars, although a few ladies who could become stars soon, it depends on where their career takes them. It's missing a little of the visual flare was well, it's not horrible, but some of the camera work at times seems a little too in motion. I will give them some credit for the effort in special features, with two bonus scenes and some BTS, which is more than some of the bigger studios offer. Like I said, it's not horrible and it's not amazing, and luckily for the great scene that Marsha gave us, it's not completely a waste of your time. I have a few more titles from this studio in my pile of movies to review, so perhaps I will get a better overall feel by the time I
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
read the complete review
Review brief: I've had so many technical issues typing this review up that I finally said "to hell with it" that I'm submitting it with lousy formatting as I need to get the word out about this release. If you're into the whole Daddy talk thing, you'll love Hope Harper. Check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Fantasies 18
Cuckold Fantasies 18 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Nicki Hunter, Jesse Flores, Gabriel D'Alessandro
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Review brief: This is a great tranny cuckold release. Nicki Hunter really makes the movie work, and is teamed very nicely with Jesse Flores and Gabriel D'Alessandro. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with Roman Video there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're at all interested in this one, odds are you're going to find it worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Inhabiting CFNM 2 (2014, Brazzers) are "the most intense dominating females" according to the cover of this "clothed female/nude male" DVD. In a variety of wacky scenarios, bitchy female duos double-up on a scrawny perv so look for the perv to spend plenty of time on his back so the bitchy babes can ride his cock and sit on his face. Special features include a bonus scene with a hunkier perv, a cum shot re-cap and 4 trailers that all amounts to 4 hours of porno-tainment from the folks at Brazzers. Wide screen. No condoms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Grandpas In Pussyland
Dirty Grandpas In Pussyland 

Release date: 12/30/2014
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Frank Towers, Jay Crew, Carry, Ariel Stonem, Brooklyn Joleigh, Sarah Stoner
Studio: Sticky Video

Directed by: J. Kool
Review brief: These "Grandpas" must be addicted to Viagra!
read the complete review
Review brief: Aiden Riley's latest offering lets us indulge in some fetishes on this 2-disk DVD collection. Foot fetish, balloons, ice and wax play...all the bases are covered. He has a nice cast assembled in this one included the Performer of the Year/Best New Starlet combination of Anikka Albrite and Carter Cruise. Jodi Taylor, Vanessa Cage, Cali Carter, Ava Dalush and Jade Nile are also among the babes featured in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest's latest release for Digital Sin is this bondage themed release featuring some of the sexiest stars in hte current porn universe! Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Dahlia Sky and Samantha Hayes are the girls that are bound for sex!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hands-on Mom
Hands-on Mom 

Release date: 4/10/2015
Reviewed on: 6/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ariella Ferrera, Allie Haze, Lola Foxx, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Review brief: Stills By Alan directs this incestual feature starring Lisa Ann. She has a couple stepdaughters and needs to teach them about lesbian sex. Keisha Grey and Cassidy Klein are the stepdaughters with Lola Foxx and Allie Haze acting as the friends.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whiteroom Vol. 5 continues the series of fetish themed scenes which take place in an almost all white room, from bed to curtains. The sex is sizzling and rough. The fetish bondage theme works well with Ryan's style. As usual the camera work and position changes are stellar. Four scenes and this time Ryan uses half of those as his own fuck sessions while have two other guys in the other two scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good 

Release date: 5/13/2015
Reviewed on: 6/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Alina West, Josie Jagger, Marsha May, Henely Hart
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Well it seems I am keeping the naught step dad and daughter theme going in my reviews, this time, not from Digital Sin/New Sensations, but from the legendary Peter North. And I have to say, I think I am going to regret making the switch, as this seems to fall in comparison. We are missing some of the technical aspects and some of the heat and story that builds up into some amazing sex. As I stated in my review, Marsha was one of the main reasons I want to review this one, and she had some moments here and there, but not enough to make me give up on this pretty lady. I am not sure if she is all to blame for the so so scene. I actually thought that Jossie had the standout scene in this one, but I am not sure it's worth your time checking out.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 17 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (228)

Category
Studio
Director