All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Fetish

All All Sex, Fetish Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 303 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lesbian Ass Licking 7
Lesbian Ass Licking 7 

Release date: 10/30/2014
Reviewed on: 11/24/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Ashley Winters, CeCe Stone, Brandy Aniston, Kodi Gamble
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Review brief: This is a disaster of a release. There's very little ass licking, and the scenes are basically the second half of scenes that were released on earlier volumes of the series and hacked apart to make separate scenes. The technical aspects are weak and there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip this one without even thinking twice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tanya Tate directs this incestual feature from Filly Films. I really like this genre and, if it's acted out well, it's pretty fucking hot! Tanya appears in two of the scenes and she has a star studded cast to help her out. All four of the scenes are threesomes and Aaliyah Love, Zoey Monroe, Sara Luvv, Gianna Nicole, Bianca Breeze and Vicki Chase lend their considerable charm to the this disk!
read the complete review
Review brief: Glenn King's latest release is this feature concerning wives who are unhappy with their husband's tiny package and need a real man to satisfy them! Aaliyah Love, Siri, Sarah Vandella and Mena U are the babes who bring the hammers down on their hubby's and show them how they should be fucked!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James wrote and directed this feature which concerns a bride and her twisted family. Jacky has a twisted mind and it is awesome to see what she comes up with next. As opposed to having four stand alone stories, this is one big story with four scenes. Casey Calvert plays the virginal bride who has the father of the groom-to-be take her virginity. Nikki Daniels is the groom's stepmother who is having a fling with her stepson. Dahlia Sky wants her uncle to fuck her up the ass and Adriana Chechik is the groom's stepsister who is a bridesmaid and sleeps with the groom before the ceremony. Got all that? Good, let's see it all play out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
read the complete review
Boxcover for When Pornstars Attack! 3
When Pornstars Attack! 3 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/2/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Jack Vegas, Lea Lexis, Ash Hollywood, Bianca Breeze, Isiah Maxwell, Flynt Dominick
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Glenn King
Review brief: Glenn King's latest feature for Evil Angel features porn stars unleashing their dominant side! These girls abuse the men in the scene with them by humiliating them and making them their bitches! Ash Hollywood, Bianca Breeze, Lea Lexis and Kimberly Kendall are the ladies doing all sorts of nasty things in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Facesitters in Heat 34
Facesitters in Heat 34 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 11/2/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Max, Austin Taylor, Madison Rose, Filthy Rich
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Eric Jover, Nick Minos
Review brief: This is a decent facesitting release. As usual for Roman Video the POV segments are beyond hokey, but Austin Taylor does a great job with the third person facesitting and Madison Rose also does a respectable job. The technical aspects are pretty good, but there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a decent rental for facesitting fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: CFNM refers to clothed female, naked male. It's popular in the BDSM lifestyle. Brazzers has a great cast in this one and if anyone can meke it work, they can! This one stars Ava Adams, Lisa Ann, Jynx Maze, Jada Stevens, Maddy O'Reilly, Veronica Avluv, Veruca James and Nikki Benz. With babes like that, I'm looking forward to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release features 4 young women with outstanding bodies and large sexual appetites. Gracie Glam recently came back to the industry and the other stars in this one are the Polish Princess, Misha Cross, Brooke Wylde and Isis Love. I've seen these women in other features and they have done a really good job. I look forward to seeing Ryan pound these girls!
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
read the complete review
Review brief: Glenn King loves his dominant women and I kind of like them too! He has four scenes on this disk and they do a little tease then demand a dick! Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Raven Bay and Jenna Ivory make up the female talent in this one and I would let any one of these girls destroy me! LOL, barring that, they get the cocks they are looking for and get pleasured just the way they like it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Moms & "shocked" Daughters taking on Brothas with impressive schlongs (solid release!)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother's Indiscretions 2
Mother's Indiscretions 2 

Release date: 8/13/2013
Reviewed on: 10/25/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Big Pike, Levi Cash, Jodi West, Jade Jamison, Jimmy Legend, Desi Dalton
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Review brief: Very boring, lame sex! My disk did not feature Johnny Champ!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is yet another smoking hot release from Jacky St. James. Every scene has a nice setup and chemistry that's off the chart while playing with the stepmother / stepdaughter theme. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/21/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release doesn't require any other explanation other than the title. LOL. Ryan bangs these girls while they keep their jeans on, albeit pulled down at least a bit. He has a very attractive cast to work with her including Aidra Fox, Sabrina Banks, Emma Stoned and Ella Wood. These girls all have nice, tight young bodies and Ryan has his way with them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Glenn King's latest release concerns dominant women making men their bitches. Alright, I can get into this! LOL. He has a star studded cast here including Phoenix Marie, Krissy Lynn, Alison Tyler and Tinslee Reagan. These girls do a little tease and let us know they mean business until they turn their wrath onto their men.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: In JEAN FUCKING, a 2 disc set presented by Teen Fidelity-Kelly Madison Productions, Ryan Madison sucks and fucks 4 young porn starlets wearing tight blue jeans. Ryan cuts or tears the crotch area of each young performer early in the scene then takes each girl through a series of straight sex paces that concludes with a cum shot and other extra curricular activity. Wide screen. No condoms. About 3 hours for the feature on disc 1 and 45 minutes for the BTS and fluffing combined extra feature on disc 2 that also has a couple of 10 minute photo galleries and a 20 minute Kelly and her big titties bonus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Ass Worship
Big Butt Ass Worship 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Bubba
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Review brief: This is a pretty good facesitting release, as well as one of the best releases I've seen from Roman Video. Caroline Pierce does a great job having Bubba worship and eat her ass, and he looks like there's nothing he'd rather do that have her sit on his face. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the movie, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a good pickup for fans of facesitting movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 10
Worship My Latina Ass 10 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 10/14/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Monica Santhiago, Jarrod, Annika Adams, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: This is easily one of the weakest installments of this series. The female domination aspect ranges from barely passable to weak and the ass worshiping is very limited. The technical aspects are good for the age of the scenes, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip this one without worrying about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Filly Films loves close families and in their latest release that made its way to my door, they delve into the stepsister relationship. These girls are very close as the title would imply, lol. AJ Applegate, Charley Monroe and Melody Jordan are the big names in this release!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 13 2 3 4 5 11  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (145)

Category
Studio
Director