All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Big Women

All All Sex, Big Women Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: The 'Meet...' series from Digital Sin has been one of the best series of the year, in my opinion. It gives us a chance to really get to know a porn starlet through interviews throughout her showcase. The subject in this one is BBW Kelly Shibari. Actually, I hate that term but that's what we've come down to in the porn world. This disk has 4 scenes on it covering over 2-and-a-half hours of runtime. Kelly really opens up in this one and gives us some good insights.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/4/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: This is a fantastic star showcase that's a must buy release for Kelly Shibari fans. Ms. Shibari lets it all out here, baring her soul in the setup interviews and then letting it all out in the sex scenes. The technical aspects are excellent and there's a nice pair of bonus scenes to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gorgeous "Busty" Girls Vs other Gorgeous Busty Girls = Hot Production!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: BBW Kelly Shibari lands a plus-size showcase DVD simply called MEET KELLY (2014, Digital Sin) with Eddie Powell directing A-listers that include James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scarlet La Vey, Ramon Nomar and Mick Blue in encounters with Kelly. 42 year old, Japanese/Irish Kelly talks before, after and in between the 4 encounters in widescreen with no condoms. Over 2 1/2 hours not including DVD extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Plumper Orgy 4
Plumper Orgy 4 

Release date: 9/3/2014
Reviewed on: 9/24/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Crew, Chad Diamond, Becki Butterfly, Bella Bendz, Christian, Eliza Allure, Jade Rose, Erin Green
Studio: Plumper Nation

Directed by: Jeff Coldwater
Review brief: If you like the sound of a big girl orgy, odds are you'll find plenty to like here. There's a nice sense of chemistry through the orgy, and the entire group seems like it's having a lot of fun. The technical aspects are respectable, but as usual with Plumper Nation there's no effort put into the extras. This one has a definite target market, but if you think you're in that market make sure you check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one's worth renting if you're a fan of big girl orgies, but still has some major shortcomings. The cast is enthusiastic, but the camera work isn't skilled enough to capture it that well and eight girls to three guys has some definite limitations in an orgy. The technical aspects are okay, but there's no effort put into the extras. This one just couldn't harness the cast's potential.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like the thought of a plumper orgy, odds are you'll find this one well worth your time. There's plenty of swapping around and the entire group gets into the action very nicely. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This one delivers nice on the premise it puts forward.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gem's Motel Marathon
Gem's Motel Marathon 

Release date: 9/24/2003
Reviewed on: 12/7/2013 by xxx_001

Starring: Gem Martin
Studio: Works World Wide

Review brief: One of the very few Motel sex movies and a definite buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations finally brings this series around to focus on bigger girls rather than just busty girls. Each scene has the usual great tease and technical aspects one expects from Eddie Powell, but for some reason the action fell slightly short of where the rest of the series was for me despite a very nice performance by Kelly Shibari. The rest of the cast is pretty fresh, and there's some very nice care towards the extras to round out the overall DVD. This one's a solid rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Plumper Orgy
Plumper Orgy 

Release date: 8/28/2013
Reviewed on: 9/17/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Claudio, Jay Crew, Nathan Threat, Minnie Mayhem, Bella Bendz, Devilish, Devilyn Red
Studio: Plumper Nation

Directed by: Jeff Coldwater
Review brief: This is a pretty average release. The orgy is decent with a nice selection of big guys, but the male talent is pretty much a mope list. The technical aspects are decent but there's no care put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a decent rental if you like the idea of a big girl orgy.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great release. Don't let the cover fool you, this isn't a big girl movie, but instead one that focuses on women who look like real women with curves in the right places rather than letting you count their ribs as they fuck. Every scene's a winner here with a sexy tease to start things out and great chemistry through the sex, but Siri's scene with Ramon really goes above and beyond. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some solid effort put into the extras as well. This release is well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fat Rolls
Fat Rolls 

Release date: 1/18/2013
Reviewed on: 6/30/2013 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Christian XXX, Tootsie, Dirty Harry, Jellibean, Kacey Parker, Jayden Hart, J. Crew, Holly Jade
Studio: Plumper Nation

Review brief: Fat Rolls is from Juicy Entertainment/Plumper Nation, and its an aptly named title. If you like your women with a lot of meat on their bones, this video will likely appeal to you. These are large women, and theyve got big boobs and asses to match their stomachs. The DVD runs 1 hour and 55 minutes, and is in anamorphic widescreen. Extras include cumshots, blowjobs, and an extra 30 minute scene with a very large brunette named Jellibean and Dirty Harry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sometimes I get DVDs and the titles give me pause. Review a film called, Fat Pussy? Not normally what I want to do. But its from Juicy Entertainment/Plumper Nation, and I had a fairly good experience viewing one of their other films, so I gave it a whirl. The title comes directly from a line in one of the scenes (Kacey Parker) so it made me feel a bit better about reviewing it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Plumpers Like It Big
Plumpers Like It Big 

Release date: 11/9/2011
Reviewed on: 10/8/2012 by jayson-dean

Starring: Monica, Desiree Divine, Karla Lane, Tyung Lee, Sara Suicide
Studio: Plumper Nation

Review brief: When I was a little kid growing up, we occasionally would go shopping at one of the chain grocery store and buy no frills staples. Pantry items, canned goods, etc. The no frills packing (and I vividly remember this) was white labeling with black writing. What does this have to do with the film Plumpers Like It Bigthat was released by Plumper Nation. Consider it very much a no frillstype of film. That doesnt mean it is bad just know that there are not going to be a lot of bells and whistles with the DVD. Different, not better or worse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly Shibari Is Overloaded
Kelly Shibari Is Overloaded 

Release date: 9/19/2012
Reviewed on: 10/3/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Tim Von Swine, Kelly Shibari, Jake Standish
Studio: Monarchy Distribution

Directed by: Kelly Shibari
Review brief: This is a great release for any fan of BBW's who want to see them expand their horizons. Kelly does a very nice job through a blowbang as well as her first anal, DP, DPP, and finishes things off with both vaginal and anal cream pies. The technical aspects are pretty impressive when one considers the fan interactive level, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This one's worth checking out and should open some nice doors in the future for BBW porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Girls Are Sexy
Big Girls Are Sexy 

Release date: 4/16/2012
Reviewed on: 6/8/2012 by fu_q

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Michael Vegas, Athena Pleasures, Alex Chance, Siri, Kenzie Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: “Big Girls are Sexy” is a classy, all-sex production from New Sensations and director Eddie Powell that focuses on curvy ladies who have a little bit more meat on their bones than one usually finds for actresses in “typical” adult films. Fortunately, the subject matter is taken seriously, and these lovely women are showcased in a sexy and beautiful manner…which is most certainly what they deserve.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Roll Me A Fatty
Roll Me A Fatty 

Release date: 6/20/2011
Reviewed on: 9/6/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Celeste, Glory Foxxx, Karla Lane, Leola Rose, Entyce, Lorelai Give More
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Aim low or just skip this one. The girls get into the action okay, but the guys can barely deliver and the camera work is weak. The technical aspects are also weak and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a disappointing release.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I saw the cover for Big Business from Diabolic, I thought that it was going to be a feature film and was confused. Instead, using a loose thread, they present five plus sized working girls (A nurse, a businesswoman, a maid, a teacher and a, well, stripper) stripping down and getting down.
read the complete review
Review brief: In the past, this reviewer has stated a clear affinity for BBWs and plus-size porn. However, one lament that I have is that there are lots of companies that think you just have to find a fat woman, get a guy to have sex with them and it will sell. Even for those of us who like our women a little more zaftig, I want to remind these companies that the first B in BBW is beautiful.Just because a woman is large it doesnt mean we automatically want to have sex with them. Waist Watchers 4 from Zero Tolerance, though, has managed to find very beautiful plus-sized women and put them into action for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thick BBW Forum 2
Thick BBW Forum 2 

Release date: 6/16/2009
Reviewed on: 9/9/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Savannah, Victoria Secret, Karla Lane, CJ Wright, Star Shine, Tasha Starzz
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: CJ Wright
Review brief: Cj Wright does the best BBW flicks on the market. Its because of his flicks that I checked out other big girl movies. sadly they don't match the enthusiasm of Cj. I have to admit, this was the best BBW movie I have ever seen. The girls were sexy, they performed well and took all CJ had to offer and more. The movie is over 3 hours long, with a few marathon scenes and another fight club scene, which is the only reason this movie did not get 5 stars. I need more from those scenes than just oil wrestling, and things of that nature. I really would have loved a payoff to the scene but there is none. Tasha Starzz is gorgeous as is Savannah. Victoria Secrets can do no wrong in my book. And Red who I 1st seen in Red WHite and Beautiful also has a hot scene. I gotta admit when I 1st find out what CJ was going to do directorial wise I scoffed, like nobody wants to see that shit. But when well done like this is, everyone SHOULD want to see this shit!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered In Ass 2
Smothered In Ass 2 

Release date: 5/12/2009
Reviewed on: 6/16/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Rock The Icon, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Brownii Treatz, Shonta Cashay
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: I was apprehensive about this title because of the cover. The girl on the cover is a big lady named Shonta Cashay. Now b4 you get all in a huff, I like big girls. Check my review for the CJ Wright joint which I really dug. Its just it wasn't the most flattering picture with her sitting on some guys head. Strangely she had a nice scene though. This is for lovers of thicker women though. If you're into the skinny thin types you might want to skip this one. Vanilla Red is one of my favorite performers at the moment. The set ups are straight forward with a tease and then right into the sex. Some scenes are just too boring though. But Joei Deluxxx turns in another hot ass scene. She is really fucking her ass off lately!!!! Well people here are the facts:
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Fat Girls 5
I Like Fat Girls 5 

Release date: 4/6/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by jayson-dean

Starring: Desiree Devine, Long Island, Shelby Sweet, Mynxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: I'll begin with a bit of a confession (and a round of self-disclosure): I have a bit of a porn crush on BBW actress Desiree Devine. Even though I know shes much taller than I am, and would never be interested in me, I just think that shes incredibly sexy. I know that makes me sound like some kind of a raving fanboy (or a stalker, I guess), when I saw that she was the cover model for the movie I Like Fat Girls 5, well, I knew that I had to throw it in the rental cart and order it. Would I be disappointed in my selection or not?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feed Her Fuck Her
Feed Her Fuck Her 

Release date: 6/9/2011
Reviewed on: 3/23/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Sapphire, Sunshine, Hayley Jane, Maria Moore, Kandi Kobain, Allysa Andrews
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a surprisingly fun, although inconsistent, little release. The setups are fairly simple, but the food play works in to help them be fun as well as a little different from your typical adult movie. Sapphire easily takes the prize for the best scene here, but Allysa Andrews and Kandi Kobain come in close behind her. Hayley Jane, however, falls flat with her scene and left no doubt as to where the weakest scene in the movie was. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's even a little effort put into the extras. This is a fun movie that lived up to my hopes while dodging my fears. It does stumble a couple times with Hayley easily bringing the movie down a notch or two, but also manages to turn out a couple really fun scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed Plumpers
Double Stuffed Plumpers 

Release date: 11/17/2008
Reviewed on: 1/7/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Monique L'amour, Skyie Blew, Trish Bailey, Wyldroze
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is quite possibly the most enjoyable big women movie I've watched. Each scene seems to celebrate women with a little meat on their bones, and after a fun opening with the guys each scamming the girls as weight loss experts it moves onto some nicely passionate sex. Although Wyldroze's scene fell a little short and Trish Bailey doesn't take a double penetration, Monique L'Amour and Skyie Blew each turn out a very nice double penetration scene. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. Yes, there's some minor complaints here, but they're all pretty minor and don't come close to bringing this one down.
read the complete review
Review brief: I like to watch voluptuous women fuck, and Score can do this perfectly with their Voluptuous Series (in my humble opinion). That being said I decided to try something a little more daring and try a little larger women still. Now that you know where I'm coming from, Ill admit this release from Zero Tolerance was rather hit and miss for me. If you're a seasoned BBW fan, then I heartily recommend this release. Good porn still follows the same rules though whatever the genre Hot girls, attitude of the performers, production qualities, and variation.This release has all those things but not in concentrated form it has anal,PTM,and some of the best blowjobs I've ever seen.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Big Women X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director