All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Barely Legal

All All Sex, Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 873 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 8/2/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Review brief: I recently came across this release from Score Media in which Sasha Sean plays the Sex Tutor. Sashsa is in all five scenes and each scene is preceded by a short storyline. If you like older women, younger girl releases, this might catch your eye. Alice Green, Maddy Rose and Cassidy Ryan are some of the other girls in this one. Let's see what it entails!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 

Release date: 3/10/2015
Reviewed on: 8/2/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Another nice entry in this Mike Quasar directed series where hot young coeds tell, and show us what dirty girls they can be. Standout work from Kassandra Raine and Sara Luvv highlight this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest Bonnie Rotten directorial feature is this one that celebrates natural beauties. These girls have beautiful curvy bodies and they know how to use their sexuality. Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole, Keisha Grey and Whitney Westgate are the babes in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Seen: Tight Pussy Edition
Teen Seen: Tight Pussy Edition 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Kristy Snow, Daisy Haze, Alex Tanner, Piper Perri
Studio: Rookie Nookie Productions

Review brief: If you are not whacking-off FURIOUSLY during Piper Perri's scene, you are either flaming-gay or legally dead! NOTE: I am rating it a 5 only for first two scenes! Other two scenes weren't blockbuster material!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind Closed Doors (Nubiles)
Behind Closed Doors (Nubiles) 

Release date: 10/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Alexis Venton, Callie Cyprus, Staci Silverstone, Gina Gerson, Tracy Zhora
Studio: Nubiles

Review brief: Gina Gerson fans the only reason to check-out this DVD. Otherwise skip!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 23
Teeners From Holland 23 

Release date: 2/12/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Vanda, Jessie, Daniella, Zarena, Eveline
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners In Holland 23" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that takes off where the last one of the series finish, the change in the "From" to "In" in the movie didn't mess up the final result, a great variety of scenes that even includes the very beautiful Zarina, (a girl from the previous installment), who appears in as many as three separate times giving a great amount of eye candy to the movie, the other five scenes are two B/G, two solo and one four all girl. no hesitation from Loyal fans to get their wallets dusted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from director and AVN winner Bonnie Rotten that focuses on sweet young natural girls. Keisha Grey scores the cover and for a good reason, two mouth watering natural tits. Joining Keisha we have Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole and Whitney Westgate. Bonnie works in some good tease then brings the guys in to have some fun with these girls and that does include some oral before letting their cocks take over to test their respective pussies. Variety in outfits and in the finishes from a pop on her ass to her tits and a good open mouth blast too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 8
Desperate Teens at Home 8 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Monika, Kristina, Julie, Sharon, Kim, Bailey, Lucy Li
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Desperate Teens At Home Part 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, bring back the eye candy that we all love more sometimes that the sex itself, no matter what people says in the inside we enjoy watching a beautiful girl being fuck more than a decent one with a lot of energy and chemistry and blah, blah, blah, even at times some of the better reviewers have told me, they enjoy some G/G action more, for the reasons stated earlier, Lucy Li is a "Work of Art" beautiful face great body and the best tits in my opinion, easily there are four more girls close the her bar in the movie but none surpasses her, this is an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by seandps

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Review brief: After a subpar review for another movie from Score Media, I was happy to see that we were going to get some actual sex in this one. This one is filled with lots of older/younger women sex, and even a few cocks included here and there as well to the mix. There was nothing too amazing in this one, and one that is easily going to get erased from my memory. As far as a standout scene for me, would have to be the threesome with Alice and Sasha, mostly due to my love for the redheads, why I will remember that scene. Another movie that I am not sure if it's worth your time, perhaps if you are a fan of Sasha, who is pretty much featured in every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: No one knows the Barely Legal Genre better then Scores Studios!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: The best thing about Teen Erotica videos is that they really deliver against the idea of teens. All of the babes in this release have really lean figures and smooth, petite tits. If you told me that they were all sixteen years of age or even younger, Id have no problem believing you. As much as we try to deny our instincts, sex with teen girls is always more exciting to watch. Whats extra special about this release, of course, is that it features TWO cute babes per scene who are free to get delightfully amorous with each other. The cum swapping and swallowing, however, could be better. Even so, this movie has some of the nicest two-girl teen threesome footage Ive seen in a while. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Babysitters 13
Lesbian Babysitters 13 

Release date: 6/17/2015
Reviewed on: 7/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Dana Vespoli, Claire Robbins, Kleio Valentien, Nina Elle
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Nina Elle and Dana Vespoli are in a relationship. Dana is a rather cold fish so Nina hires Claire Robbins as a nanny so that she can work on their relationship. Dana directs this feature and it also includes Kimberly Kane and Kleio Valentien.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chloe Brooke and Nikita Bellucci will have you stroking furiously!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Surprise
Teen Cum Surprise 

Release date: 6/24/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Riley Reid, Belle Noire, Ariana Marie, Alina Li
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara directs this HardX feature in which the girls get absolutely coated with cum. The girls do a standard scene then take a lot of loads on thier face afterwards. Alina Li, Riley Reid, Belle Noire and Ariana Marie are the girls featured on this disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties
Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties 

Release date: 7/10/2014
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alexis, Sonja, Shun, Adriana, Cathy, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is the weakest of the movies from the studio, I have seen in a long time, the eye candy factor is not at the level we are accustomed to and the sex is even worst, so the result is merely a unavoidable result, not even Bibi Noel can help here, fans of the studio may not spend o this one for a change and neither we will.
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g release from late last year directed by Jacky St. James. This one centers on the older woman/ younger girl dynamic with the added element the two being related-- okay it's step Mom/ Step Daughter to be more precise. Four good couples here too with each scene uniquely set up before the action got going. Strong oral sex throughout which was very important to making this one a success and with Bonnie Rotten & Veronica Avluv in the finale there was squirting as well and a strap on.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2" from New Sensations and director/actor Shane Diesel is a decent movie that can work for loyal fans of the actor or the series but one than can barely work for me, since there's so much competition out there with companies and great directors working on the niche, plus you know I'm not the one kissing ass, giving high scores on every movie that lands in my hands, like I said loyal fan's getter, everyone else: good rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jennifer Anderson the only reason to consider getting this DVD. But overall, boring and the other girls aren't very attractive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cutie Pies 2
Creampie Cutie Pies 2 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 7/5/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Lolly, Morgan Brooke, Lara Brookes, Zoey Paige, Ava Sparxxx, Olivia Lovely
Studio: Score

Review brief: If you're into this sort of Genre (Barely Legal), you'll be stroking 100 MPH during first scene. But hold off (if you can), there's plenty more!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5 

Release date: 2/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/1/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Lucy Heart, Violetta Pink, Daryl Croft, Lexi Dona, Luna White
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Really Tight Teenage Asshole 5" from Teen Erotica/Juicy Entertainment and director Ivan Esquebar is quite an eye candy movie charged more teenage assholes to stretch that the truth that goes everyday on facebook, most of the girls are lookers, Luna's ass is a thing of beauty, none of the girls look trashy which helps a lot with the theme, this one gets a high score and a buy out tag.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 35 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (451)

Category
Studio

Director