All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Barely Legal

All All Sex, Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 716 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is yet another smoking hot release from Jacky St. James. Every scene has a nice setup and chemistry that's off the chart while playing with the stepmother / stepdaughter theme. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 5
Teenage Sex Addicts 5 

Release date: 6/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/23/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Peachy, Anna Marcia, Ananta Shakti
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 5" from Teen Erotica is a full eye candy ride for those who like me enjoy the young beautiful starlets shown there, the sex is fair and enjoyable, you can buy it with no remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Older women and younger women get paired up in this latest Filly Film release. They may call them 'older' women but these ladies have fantastic bodies and large sexual appetites. Rilee Marks, Raylene and Alana Rains are just some of the girls gracing this title!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/21/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release doesn't require any other explanation other than the title. LOL. Ryan bangs these girls while they keep their jeans on, albeit pulled down at least a bit. He has a very attractive cast to work with her including Aidra Fox, Sabrina Banks, Emma Stoned and Ella Wood. These girls all have nice, tight young bodies and Ryan has his way with them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 36
Naughty Bookworms 36 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Jodi Taylor, Mandy Sky, Zoey Nixon, Lara Brookes, Vanessa Sixxx
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: The cover photo of Jodi Taylor is sure to attract your attention! She looks so young and so cute in that picture! She leads off this volume of naughty schoolgirls and this edition also features Zoey Nixon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Young
Dream Young 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Stevie Shae, Britney Young, Hanna Lay, Halle Von
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: What pervert doesn't like young girls? LOL. Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is all about that...young hotties getting fucked hard. Stevie Shea and Britney Young are the big names in this one and it also features Halle Von and Hanna Lay, two newer hotties. They are in for a hard pounding in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Superstars 12
Teenage Superstars 12 

Release date: 5/29/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Rihanna Samuel
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Super Star 12: Jeanine" from My Sexy Kittens, Studio Seventeen, Art Video Holland or whatever, is a great sampler from one of the prettiest girls my eyes have admire in my porn life, Jeanine was the name she was known before the change to Rihanna Samuel, who became a Private Fix, and start doing anal to please the many admirers she has, me included. An easy buy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: In JEAN FUCKING, a 2 disc set presented by Teen Fidelity-Kelly Madison Productions, Ryan Madison sucks and fucks 4 young porn starlets wearing tight blue jeans. Ryan cuts or tears the crotch area of each young performer early in the scene then takes each girl through a series of straight sex paces that concludes with a cum shot and other extra curricular activity. Wide screen. No condoms. About 3 hours for the feature on disc 1 and 45 minutes for the BTS and fluffing combined extra feature on disc 2 that also has a couple of 10 minute photo galleries and a 20 minute Kelly and her big titties bonus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 4
Teeny Sportstars 4 

Release date: 8/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/15/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 4: Football Special" from My Sexy Kittens is better than expect, and that says a lot here, very many girls and two extra scenes, (don't know which ones, I imagine the last two), for a total of ten non top young boobies and asses to die for, nothing like enjoying a fresh talent movie, and get rewarded with more than expected, like going to the ATM and get 50's instead of 20's, maybe is not going to happen but you have the idea, great getter for the fans of the series and more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Sweet Teen Pussy 8 from Devil's Film is a solid release, it's certainly worth a look if you're a fan of cover girl Jessa Rhodes or Lucy Tyler, who are both great here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Flirty 6
Born Flirty 6 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Jenna J. Ross, Katerina Kay, Natalie Monroe, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls. As if you couldn't tell by Natalie Monroe's braces filled smile on the cover! Ryan is known for his hard pounding style and the other 3 girls he has to work with in this one is Jenna J. Ross, Katerina Kay and Jade Nile.
read the complete review
Review brief: True to it's title....but the jizz-shots were bit on the lame side. Nadia Nicole is one sizzling hot Mexican "Teen"! Can't wait to see more of her!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flat & Fucked 6
Flat & Fucked 6 

Release date: 12/12/2013
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Candace Cage, Elizabeth Bentley, Mae Olsen, Nadia Cox, Blakely Quinn, Sydney Cross
Studio: Score

Review brief: Score Studios shows again why they are the BEST in producing 'Barely Legal' titles. No other Studio understands the Barely Legal Genre better then Score. This release, while not one of their best productions, meets it's mark nonetheless. Thanks again Score Studios!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Belle Knox is the infamous college student from Duke who got outed from a guy and was a media darling in the first half of 2014. The mainstream media may have loved her but the porn world cast a wary eye. I've seen her in a couple of scenes and have not been that impressed by her skill set, to be honest. She is very stiff and looks like she's just doing it for the cash as opposed to a love for sex. I'm glad she hooked up with Lisa Ann in this title because if anyone can develop a young girl, Lisa can. She's a living legend for a reason! There are 5 scenes on this disk and Belle stars in all of them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Filly Films loves close families and in their latest release that made its way to my door, they delve into the stepsister relationship. These girls are very close as the title would imply, lol. AJ Applegate, Charley Monroe and Melody Jordan are the big names in this release!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts From Europe 10
Sweethearts From Europe 10 

Release date: 8/7/2014
Reviewed on: 10/8/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Nikki, Roxy, Abby, Viktoria, Kala, Ester, Tereza, Radka, Cayla
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts From Europe 10" from My Sexy Kittens has so much eye candy, that I think some time the producers forget to put a little effort towards the final touches, I can't believe I'm going to talk about the flows and not the better parts of the movie but it happen in the first scene with pretty girl that deserves better, also ticks me off the lack of I.D. of the male talent, I'm not a professional reviewer, just a simple fan and cannot spend more time looking for a new (to me) performer. I hope is just a mistake and not a trend that could cost losing some of the loyal fans, you can still buy this one for the rest of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back Door Brats
Back Door Brats 

Release date: 7/3/2014
Reviewed on: 10/7/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Mandy Sky, Gina Gerson, Cat Morris, Dolly Valentine, Katie Ubina, Kira Rose
Studio: Score

Review brief: "Backdoor Brats" from the Score Group is a so so movie, even while being an anal flick (My Favorite Genre), and with one of my favorite girls Mandy Sky who swallows BTW, but the preparation or lack of, makes you feel the discomfort of the girls, until the final scene OTOH there are six scenes with some good looking girls, Hope this one doesn't get review by one of our professional reviewers, then you will know what the real deal and score is, oh well, there's always a second one coming out, this one right in the middle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest offering stays on the incestual rollercoaster she's been on but this one is with a twist. It's a lesbian flick featuring step-mothers and step-daughters. They have a very nice cast assembled here including Dani Daniels, Adriana Chechik, Sara Luvv, Dakota Skye, Elexis Monroe, Julia Ann, Ariella Ferrara and Dana DeArmond.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teenager Sex Enounters 2" from Ivan Esquebar and Teen Erotica is another strong link in a long chain of good movies with this sort of genre, the eye candy is plenty and pleasant, fans of the series will be very happy and ready to spend a couple of tens on this or maybe less.
read the complete review
Review brief: If that is true, no wonder I never got laid in high school! LOL. Brazzers latest volume of this series features a true bevy of teenage beauties. Molly Bennett, Dani Jensen, Kennedy Leigh and Marie McCray are the headliners as these sexy young girls suck and fuck their way to our hearts!
read the complete review
Review brief: Pure Vol. 1 was so hot that Airerose Entertainment had to get a second volume to us as quickly as possible. And that's good thing! This entertaining gonzo DVD introduces us to 4 newer girls by showing an interview at the beginning of the scene followed by a hot sex scene. Cover girl Carter Cruise leads the cast which also includes Chase Ryder, Lucy Tyler and Katerina Kay
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 32: Camel Toe
Sweethearts Special 32: Camel Toe 

Release date: 5/22/2014
Reviewed on: 10/1/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Michelle, Alexis, Anna, Ellie, Aimee, Lussy, Didi, Andie, Maaike
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweetheart Special 32: Camel Toe" from My Sexy Kittens is a good movie with strong eye candy, just a bit off when it comes to the Camel Toe fetish, as I know it, it should be yes in the beginning and during all the scenes, some were lacking and that's their only fault, still a good grab for fans of the studio.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another solid fresh talent release from Airerose Entertainment. The girls are cute, the interviews are very nicely done, and the sex is solid. The technical aspects show very nice care, and although there isn't much here for extras it doesn't stand out much due to the style of the movie. If you like fresh talent movies, make sure to pick this one up.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 29 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (373)

Category
Studio

Director