All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Barely Legal

All All Sex, Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 828 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mothers and daughters looking for a lesbian dynamic with a different age bracket join the Mother-Daughter Exchange Club, now in it's 38th chapter. They have some pretty ladies in this one including Jodi Taylor, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink and Kacy Lane.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average all girl release. The girls are cute and there's some nice play around the car wash, but there's not a lot of variety to the scenes leaving the movie to get repetitive. The technical aspects are well done and there is some nice care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a decent rental for fans of all girl action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Naturals
Young Naturals 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Cassidy Banks, Maci Winslett, Karlee Grey, Karissa Kane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls with big, natural racks. He has a newer girl in this one that I really have my eye on in Karlee Grey. She has a great body and is perfect for this title. Cassidy Banks, Karissa Kane and Maci Winslett round out the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sodomy 2
Young Sodomy 2 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Peachy, Valentina Cross, Lana Roberts, Ashley Teen, Emma Piquet
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Young Sodomy 2" from Teen Erotica is a movie that give strong eye candy to start, maybe a bit down at the end, and plenty of anal fuck for all of our young starlets, maybe we are used to have a high score every time, or something at the final scene make me go down a bit, still a good recommendation for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 18
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 5/14/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Stacy, Sylvia, Susanna, Stella, Lina, Anabell
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn 18" Tour from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is all you want if eye candy is your thing, not a single promise made goes unfulfilled, of course not anal is stated or breaking of the beds advertized, due to the furious fucking, this and some other things that some fans live for, are out of consideration, pure eye candy from girls fucked in their prettiest pussies makes this a one a getter for loyal fans and some others too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Smash Pictures latest releaase is this incestual fantasy disk. These girls play dress-up and have no problems seducing daddy or any other male within a 6 block radius. LOL. Lucy Tyler, Rahyndee James, Sydney Cole and Kasey Warner are the girls who play the little seductresses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Lil' Teen Sluts 9
Tight Lil' Teen Sluts 9 

Release date: 8/12/2014
Reviewed on: 5/10/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Aubrey Addams, Sindee Jennings, Kylee Reese, Lilly Kingston
Studio: Sticky Video

Review brief: #9 is descent, but not great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 22
Teeners From Holland 22 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 5/8/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Deena, Zorah, Karlijn, Zarema
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners From Holland 22" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is fun edition with a couple of cuts of the cover girl going in between scenes, great eye candy all over the movie, fans of the series will enjoy it very much, and will spend their hard earned bucks with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me Mommy
Teach Me Mommy 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 5/6/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: India Summer, Kendra James, Shyla Jennings, Lola Foxx, Kendra Lust, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour, Alex Tanner
Studio: Girlsway

Review brief: Stills by Alan directs this Mommy's Girl feature for Girlsway Films. There are 5 scenes on this one exploring stepmothers seducing their stepdaughters. He has a very sexy cast in this one with India Summer, Kendra Lust and Kendra James playing the moms and Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx, Shyla Jennings, Chloe Amour and Alex Tanner playing the daughters and their friends.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 

Release date: 3/10/2015
Reviewed on: 5/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree bring us 4 girls who recount some naughty stories from their college days. Sara Luvv, Vanessa Cage, Kassondra Raine and WIllow Hayes are the girls who regale us with stories then get naked and fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 5/3/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grandpa's Revenge
Grandpa's Revenge 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Mature.NL

Review brief: "Grandpa's Revenge"from PurePlay Media/Mature.NL, is a good try that if you're into will please you as it didn't to me, not sure if my mind was wondering what was the name of the girl, or expecting anal like the said in the cover, very little was given, a thing is for sure all the girls rimmed old asshole, mostly not my thing, like I said before if you're into that shit, go a get it, the low score is a combination of the lack of advertized anal, credits and extras, most fans can rent with no remorse of losing a treasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Tits 9
Teeny Tits 9 

Release date: 11/13/2014
Reviewed on: 4/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Jaqueline, Masha, Jess, Lucy Li, Marry, Shione Cooper
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Tits 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a very strong and very delectable flick for tittie lovers, all of them look natural to me which is rare given the perfect size and form, we have solos and G/G but also a couple of good fucks in between, fans of the series shouldn't miss this one and maybe you shouldn't too.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of my favorite series from Brazzers! These young girls have big tits and they know how to use them! The teases are great in this one and the sex is usually hot! Summer Brielle, Lily Love, Courtney Taylor and Madison Ivy are the big names in this project and these girls have bangass bodies!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent anal sex release. There's a nice variety to the setups along with a nice touch of humor, and some solid anal sex from mostly fresh talent. The technical aspects are decent, and there's a nice touch of effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental for anal sex fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations takes us into the babysitter genre with this latest release and I think a few of us have had this fantasy, mainly due to the fact we never had any babysitters growing up that were anywhere near as hot as these four girls are. Sara Luvv scores the cover and doesn't disappoint in her scene with Ramon. Abby Cross had perhaps the most energetic romp of the four and seeing that her costar was James Deen didn't hurt that effort. August Ames and Carmen Caliente also appear and deliver solid turns with Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas respectively. Easy to pick up for fans of the younger girl look and those who like a little role playing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Lil' Teen Sluts 3
Tight Lil' Teen Sluts 3 

Release date: 4/9/2013
Reviewed on: 4/25/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Phoebe, Jassie, Kelsey Michaels, Madison Scott
Studio: Sticky Video

Directed by: Rich Mahogany
Review brief: Fans of this type genre are in for a real treat!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Home 3
Daddy's Home 3 

Release date: 4/20/2015
Reviewed on: 4/22/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Marcus London, Rahyndee James, Lucy Tyler, Kasey Warner, Sydney Cole
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: A new release from Smash Pictures that touches on the incest genre. This title gives you four scenes of Step Daughter/ Step Daddy hook ups with easy to follow set ups leading to the encounters. The girls also wear some cute costumes too that go a long way to furthering the taboo nature of the hook up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dirty
Double Dirty 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 4/22/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Rachel, Bunny, Amy, Ivy, Hennesey, Dulva
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Double Dirty" from Dirty Laundry Pictures has the seal of the house (DLP house) all the good and all the bad, four scenes all GG/B, not all of them containing anal, which doesn't make sense to me double okay whatever happen in there, but then you add the word dirty, I make my brain to think both ladies will be dirty anal wise, no, not taking a shower doesn't count for me, and two of the scenes are vaginal only, so?, also some credits or lack of, but is not as important, as the first issue, not a big deal since Loyal fans of the Studio know the "Modus Operandi" and we still live, easy buy in the very low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a very fun release that's definitely worth checking out. Mia Khalifa shows off plenty of personality from start to finish, and gives a good mix of action through the six segments including plenty of tease, a great blowjob lesson, and a pair of hot sex scenes. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents their latest edition of step brothers and sisters getting it on. Of course, when the sister's have racks like these, you can hardly blame the dudes! They have a nice, newer cast in all this one including Noelle Easton, Molly Jane, Dillion Carter and Maryjane Mayhem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 4/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Review brief: Mia is the infamous Lebanese porn star who has made news in recent months. She was in one of her early scenes wearing a hijab and her country deemed that disrespectful. I don't care about all that, I just know that she's extremely hot! The long haired brunette had a big rack and always seems to have a smile on her face.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 34 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (430)

Category
Studio

Director