All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Barely Legal

All All Sex, Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 740 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Teenage Threesomes
Teenage Threesomes 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/18/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Raphael, Janette, Efina, Peachy
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Threesomes" from Teen Erotica is a different movie from the ones with a threesomething thing, because it contains only vaginal sex, the amount of eye candy is high, the girls are young and lean and the studs deliver good pops, showing the intensity, even at, like I said, vaginal sex, a ton of sucking for he girls who keep their mouths full at all times, to me is a straight buy, any regular fan can do it as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Daughters Needs Anal
DNA: Daughters Needs Anal 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Shelby Paige, Andrea Sky, Hazel Allure, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "DNA: Daughters Need Anal" from Desperate Pleasures is to me like an desperate intent of a good movie, first of all, the girls go from good looking to very beautiful and they didn't capture that, the Step dad is always the same JW (I guess?), the pop which it seem to be internal all the time is not captured properly, what the fuck? and the cherry on top of the cake: the fucking sound of the stills, that kill my mood after the fourth click, don't you guys have editing?, I know is fantasy but customers aren't stupid, the idea is great but having so much good competition with some of the genre top directors, it will make it really hard, too create a fan base this way. just my HO. a rental at best, that's just me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4 

Release date: 3/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlo Karrera, Liv Aguilera, Lola Foxx, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: A good little series from 3rd Degree featuring some of the top young women in the industry. Sara Luvv and Chloe Amour share the boxcover but this one also includes Lola Foxx, Liv Aguilera and Abby Cross. These are some sexy babes and I look forward to seeing them in their sexiest lingerie.
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g release this year from AVN Nominated director/ writer Jacky St. James that also adds the taboo element of the sex being between step mother and step daughter. They explore that dynamic in four scenes here in slightly different ways which all lead to hot sex between the four pairs of ladies. Pretty strong oral sex here plus a bit of ass licking too in a couple of the scenes as I recall. The picture quality is there as well making this an easy recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: My favorite series from Zero Tolerance is this one which returns in it's 16th edition. These young babes get together with older men and call them 'daddy' continuously throughout the scene. Covergirl Riley Reid leads the cast which also includes Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes and Jessie Parker.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann teaches the young girls how to fuck. Well, at least that's what I get out of the title! She has a terrific cast in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Kristina Rose, Presley Hart and Holly Michaels. These girls know how to fuck so I don't know how much Lisa is going to teach them!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 6/12/2014
Reviewed on: 12/11/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Sylvia, Suzi, Cindy, Sara, Susan, Nadia, Denise, Nella, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, get us to Fantasy land with some very young and very beautiful girls, this edition let me wanting for more, some anal was thrown there giving the already high score a push up, fans and followers of the series can go for it, since it has the seal of the house on it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Farrah 2: Backdoor and More
Farrah 2: Backdoor and More 

Release date: 2/25/2014
Reviewed on: 12/10/2014 by astroknight

Starring: James Deen, Farrah Abraham
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: This one's a rental at best. With a running time of barely forty minutes and the only anal being a bonus scene from Farrah's original release, this is a downright deceptive release. Yes, Farrah looks good and has great chemistry with James, but more importantly it doesn't come close to delivering what the title suggests. Don't do more than rent this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for After School Slut Club 3
After School Slut Club 3 

Release date: 8/8/2014
Reviewed on: 11/30/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Gina Gerson, Ava Sparxxx, Trinity Rae, Heather Night, Marci More, Abby Paradise
Studio: Score

Review brief: Jenna Ross and Jean Taylor (cover girl) highlight this release. I've been praising Scores Studios recently for their young female talent, and impressive schlongs on their male co stars. But this particular release is not one of their best efforts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brief storyline in each scene, developing into some nasty (but impressive) pussy munching. This is a very solid addition to this pussy-slurping series!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4 

Release date: 9/17/2014
Reviewed on: 11/26/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Macy, Lucy Heart, Kristall Rush, Elena Gilbert, Eva Berger
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4" from Teen Erotica, directed by Ivan Esquebar is a jar full of eye candy and anal sex, I've seen some of the girls before and the are a wide variety of hair colors and skin tones for the avid fans, one of the bet scenes had a bad ending, or maybe my copy didn't work well, overall is a good getter for fans or no fans of the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli and Sweetheart Video present 4 tales of older women seducing younger girls. Or vica versa. It doesn't matter as long as the girls get naked and have fun! LOL. Dana is a damn fine director and her girl/girl work is pretty hot! She has a nice cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Sara Luvv, Ava Addams, Bree Daniels, Misha Cross, Alana Evans and Nina Elle. And Dana herself, of course. That's a cast that really enjoys the fairer sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Little Innocence
Sweet Little Innocence 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Marina, Dasha, Anya K., Anya C.
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Sweet Little Innocence" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a movie better than expected while being a flick inclined towards the all pussy play, they throw a anal scene, which is good and get us (at least three of the girls) good amount of eye candy, last scene get an extra 1/2 point that give us a good rating, you can easily get this one for a very fair price this days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 12
Sweethearts Porn Tour 12 

Release date: 9/4/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Daisy, Jordan, Milla, Shirley, Marsha
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 12" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, gets the dozen, in the Porn tour Series, with a bellisima Daisy in the cover, yet inside she went for more having her asshole worked for our pleasure, the rest of the girls are good or better looking than the average and as always very young looking, so if you know the deal, go for it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 35 of the kinky series from Girlfriends Films. Mothers bring their daughters to a club to be paired up with their counterparts. It has worked for 35 volumes and I expect this one to be good as well. Especially with new talent like Marley Matthews, Staci Carr, Tara Morgan and Mindi Mink.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/14/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Zarina, Nika, Adele Booty, Cindy March, Ashley Teen, Taissia Shanti, Lateya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4" from Teen Erotica and directed by Esteban Esquebar keep the bar high as the last time we did a review, very beautiful young girls having all kind of love, especially butt love, it will be hard to complain and even harder not to give a high rating to this effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Which one is the Cougar, which one is the Kitten? Lethal Hardcore Studios needs to do a better job at hiring Cougars that are at least in their 30's, not their early 20's!
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a pretty good series from Girlfriend Films. Girls in cheerleader outfits always make for a good fantasy! LOL. Prinzzess gets two scenes to shine on this disk and Riley Reid, Abigail Mac and Simone Sonay are also featured. But the highlight for me is the pairing of Adriana Chechik and Belle Noire. These girls are friends in real life and put on a great show at the recent AEE. I look forward to their public show of love!
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's signature series is back with their 3rd volume. This is a very good series in which they present 4 new girls for our viewing pleasure. The scene starts with a nice interview of the girls followed by some heated sex. Jillian Janson, Bailey Bae, Carmen Callaway and Gianna Nicole are the girls that we get to see and hear on this edition!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid barely legal all girl release. Carter Cruise and Dakota Skye's scene is easily the highlight here, but there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a very solid rental that's bordering on being a solid purchase as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 9
Pure Girls From Europe 9 

Release date: 7/3/2014
Reviewed on: 10/24/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Monika, Naomi, Sandra, Alexis, Dasha, Linda, Violette
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Pure Girls From Europe 9" My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen and whatever else takes a five start rating in the eye candy department, another high one in the sex (before the pops) but a very low score for the work behind the lenses not capturing the climatic end on two of the scenes, plus the disc not properly working didn't give me a chance to really appreciate what it seems to be a great movie, this one on the middle if it work okay for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is yet another smoking hot release from Jacky St. James. Every scene has a nice setup and chemistry that's off the chart while playing with the stepmother / stepdaughter theme. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 5
Teenage Sex Addicts 5 

Release date: 6/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/23/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Peachy, Anna Marcia, Ananta Shakti
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 5" from Teen Erotica is a full eye candy ride for those who like me enjoy the young beautiful starlets shown there, the sex is fair and enjoyable, you can buy it with no remorse.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (385)

Category
Studio

Director