All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Barely Legal

All All Sex, Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 730 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4 

Release date: 9/17/2014
Reviewed on: 11/26/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Macy, Lucy Heart, Kristall Rush, Elena Gilbert, Eva Berger
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Really Tight Teenage Asshole 4" from Teen Erotica, directed by Ivan Esquebar is a jar full of eye candy and anal sex, I've seen some of the girls before and the are a wide variety of hair colors and skin tones for the avid fans, one of the bet scenes had a bad ending, or maybe my copy didn't work well, overall is a good getter for fans or no fans of the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli and Sweetheart Video present 4 tales of older women seducing younger girls. Or vica versa. It doesn't matter as long as the girls get naked and have fun! LOL. Dana is a damn fine director and her girl/girl work is pretty hot! She has a nice cast in this one including Adriana Chechik, Sara Luvv, Ava Addams, Bree Daniels, Misha Cross, Alana Evans and Nina Elle. And Dana herself, of course. That's a cast that really enjoys the fairer sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Little Innocence
Sweet Little Innocence 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Marina, Dasha, Anya K., Anya C.
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Sweet Little Innocence" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is a movie better than expected while being a flick inclined towards the all pussy play, they throw a anal scene, which is good and get us (at least three of the girls) good amount of eye candy, last scene get an extra 1/2 point that give us a good rating, you can easily get this one for a very fair price this days.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 12
Sweethearts Porn Tour 12 

Release date: 9/4/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Daisy, Jordan, Milla, Shirley, Marsha
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 12" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, gets the dozen, in the Porn tour Series, with a bellisima Daisy in the cover, yet inside she went for more having her asshole worked for our pleasure, the rest of the girls are good or better looking than the average and as always very young looking, so if you know the deal, go for it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 35 of the kinky series from Girlfriends Films. Mothers bring their daughters to a club to be paired up with their counterparts. It has worked for 35 volumes and I expect this one to be good as well. Especially with new talent like Marley Matthews, Staci Carr, Tara Morgan and Mindi Mink.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/14/2014 by dandaman


Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 4" from Teen Erotica and directed by Esteban Esquebar keep the bar high as the last time we did a review, very beautiful young girls having all kind of love, especially butt love, it will be hard to complain and even harder not to give a high rating to this effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Which one is the Cougar, which one is the Kitten? Lethal Hardcore Studios needs to do a better job at hiring Cougars that are at least in their 30's, not their early 20's!
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a pretty good series from Girlfriend Films. Girls in cheerleader outfits always make for a good fantasy! LOL. Prinzzess gets two scenes to shine on this disk and Riley Reid, Abigail Mac and Simone Sonay are also featured. But the highlight for me is the pairing of Adriana Chechik and Belle Noire. These girls are friends in real life and put on a great show at the recent AEE. I look forward to their public show of love!
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's signature series is back with their 3rd volume. This is a very good series in which they present 4 new girls for our viewing pleasure. The scene starts with a nice interview of the girls followed by some heated sex. Jillian Janson, Bailey Bae, Carmen Callaway and Gianna Nicole are the girls that we get to see and hear on this edition!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid barely legal all girl release. Carter Cruise and Dakota Skye's scene is easily the highlight here, but there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a very solid rental that's bordering on being a solid purchase as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 9
Pure Girls From Europe 9 

Release date: 7/3/2014
Reviewed on: 10/24/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Monika, Naomi, Sandra, Alexis, Dasha, Linda, Violette
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Pure Girls From Europe 9" My Sexy Kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen and whatever else takes a five start rating in the eye candy department, another high one in the sex (before the pops) but a very low score for the work behind the lenses not capturing the climatic end on two of the scenes, plus the disc not properly working didn't give me a chance to really appreciate what it seems to be a great movie, this one on the middle if it work okay for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is yet another smoking hot release from Jacky St. James. Every scene has a nice setup and chemistry that's off the chart while playing with the stepmother / stepdaughter theme. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 5
Teenage Sex Addicts 5 

Release date: 6/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/23/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Peachy, Anna Marcia, Ananta Shakti
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 5" from Teen Erotica is a full eye candy ride for those who like me enjoy the young beautiful starlets shown there, the sex is fair and enjoyable, you can buy it with no remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Older women and younger women get paired up in this latest Filly Film release. They may call them 'older' women but these ladies have fantastic bodies and large sexual appetites. Rilee Marks, Raylene and Alana Rains are just some of the girls gracing this title!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/21/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release doesn't require any other explanation other than the title. LOL. Ryan bangs these girls while they keep their jeans on, albeit pulled down at least a bit. He has a very attractive cast to work with her including Aidra Fox, Sabrina Banks, Emma Stoned and Ella Wood. These girls all have nice, tight young bodies and Ryan has his way with them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 36
Naughty Bookworms 36 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Jodi Taylor, Mandy Sky, Zoey Nixon, Lara Brookes, Vanessa Sixxx
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: The cover photo of Jodi Taylor is sure to attract your attention! She looks so young and so cute in that picture! She leads off this volume of naughty schoolgirls and this edition also features Zoey Nixon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Young
Dream Young 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Stevie Shae, Britney Young, Hanna Lay, Halle Von
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: What pervert doesn't like young girls? LOL. Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is all about that...young hotties getting fucked hard. Stevie Shea and Britney Young are the big names in this one and it also features Halle Von and Hanna Lay, two newer hotties. They are in for a hard pounding in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Superstars 12
Teenage Superstars 12 

Release date: 5/29/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Rihanna Samuel
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Super Star 12: Jeanine" from My Sexy Kittens, Studio Seventeen, Art Video Holland or whatever, is a great sampler from one of the prettiest girls my eyes have admire in my porn life, Jeanine was the name she was known before the change to Rihanna Samuel, who became a Private Fix, and start doing anal to please the many admirers she has, me included. An easy buy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: In JEAN FUCKING, a 2 disc set presented by Teen Fidelity-Kelly Madison Productions, Ryan Madison sucks and fucks 4 young porn starlets wearing tight blue jeans. Ryan cuts or tears the crotch area of each young performer early in the scene then takes each girl through a series of straight sex paces that concludes with a cum shot and other extra curricular activity. Wide screen. No condoms. About 3 hours for the feature on disc 1 and 45 minutes for the BTS and fluffing combined extra feature on disc 2 that also has a couple of 10 minute photo galleries and a 20 minute Kelly and her big titties bonus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 4
Teeny Sportstars 4 

Release date: 8/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/15/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 4: Football Special" from My Sexy Kittens is better than expect, and that says a lot here, very many girls and two extra scenes, (don't know which ones, I imagine the last two), for a total of ten non top young boobies and asses to die for, nothing like enjoying a fresh talent movie, and get rewarded with more than expected, like going to the ATM and get 50's instead of 20's, maybe is not going to happen but you have the idea, great getter for the fans of the series and more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Sweet Teen Pussy 8 from Devil's Film is a solid release, it's certainly worth a look if you're a fan of cover girl Jessa Rhodes or Lucy Tyler, who are both great here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Flirty 6
Born Flirty 6 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Jenna J. Ross, Katerina Kay, Natalie Monroe, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls. As if you couldn't tell by Natalie Monroe's braces filled smile on the cover! Ryan is known for his hard pounding style and the other 3 girls he has to work with in this one is Jenna J. Ross, Katerina Kay and Jade Nile.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 30 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (380)

Category
Studio

Director