All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Barely Legal

All All Sex, Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 798 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: An upcoming g/g title that gets into the g/g realm with the added element of it being younger girls with older women-- I know that's a big fave of a lot of you out there. There are four scenes here all featuring toy play so know that going in. The first two scenes put more emphasis on that element while the last two give you more oral at the start before the toys are brought in. Nothing to much in the way of set ups so the action gets going fairly quickly and features strong visuals to go along with the attractive cast of ladies we see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 6
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 6 

Release date: 9/17/2014
Reviewed on: 3/23/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Clover, Xander Corvus, Jade Nile, Aria Spencer, Morgan Lee, Skyler Greene
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Four scenes of one on one sex with a short set up to make it a bit more original. This is good material but in light of all the other material on the market it is not a big stand out. Almost a dozen trailers allow for good preview of other Peter North material.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have a hard time determining which is Chris Streams' best series, either this or Oil Overload. It might have to be this one because everyone else chooses the latter! In Young and Glamorous, Chris takes young girls and instead of dressing them like teens, glams them up. It works and these girls look tremendous! Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Vernoica Rodriguez and Rachele Richey are the babes that he has in this one today!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Young and Glamorous 7" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chris Streams, get me going since the first scene,slow down a bit but finish super strong with Aidra and Veronica, I can't lie to you, since you know about "my personal quest" where I'm in trying to review all of Aidra's work, not sure if you understand me and probably I don't care if you do, just saying, just make sure you get your copy of this one with no remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this disk that focuses on brothers taking their step sisters anal cherry. This is becoming the specialty of Digital Sin and the features are usually pretty hot. He has a good cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Alina West, Madelyn Monroe and Marilyn Moore.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sweetheart Video presents their 6th volume of cougars and teens, or close proximities to! They have a fantastic cast in this one, as directed by Dana Vespoli. in one scene and this disk also includes Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise, Dana DeArmond, Zoey Monroe, Ava Addams, Janice Griffith and Eva Karrera. Those are some hotties, both older and young and this should be smoking hot!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 6
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 6 

Release date: 9/17/2014
Reviewed on: 3/14/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Clover, Xander Corvus, Jade Nile, Aria Spencer, Morgan Lee, Skyler Greene
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Only get this if you're a Skylar Green fan. I didn't care much for any of the other scenes, specially since it's the same two dudes in all the scenes (lame!)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Cute 2 (Hard X)
Super Cute 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 3/14/2015 by gof

Starring: Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: With the imminent release of Big Anal Asses 3, also from Mason and Hard X, and featuring both Keisha and Mia in backdoor action, it would be easy to overlook this title. That would be a shame however, particularly if you are a fan of Mia as you would miss one of the best scenes of her career. Aidra Fox's anal workout was also a highlight with the only bum note being a surprisingly luke warm inter-racial scene with the gorgeous Keisha Grey. For anal fans this may just be an oderve, but this flick is a tasty dish in its own right and fans of Mia will be salivating.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex's Pretty Young Things
Lex's Pretty Young Things 

Release date: 2/23/2015
Reviewed on: 2/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Madelyn Monroe, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lexington Steele's latest directorial effort has him fucking some nice young talent. This disk lasts about 2 hours and 20 minutes and shows him fucking Keisha Grey, Tiff Bannister, Madelyn Monroe and Alex Tanner. These young girls don't know what's happen to be inside them! LOL.
read the complete review
Review brief: Many times, an American family opens their homes to exchange students so they have a place to stay while attending college and so they can learn about the American culture. This is some of their stories brought to life! Alina Li, Natalia Starr and Selma Sins are among the girls that the cameras follow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 10
Sweethearts Porn Tour 10 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Andrea, Sandy, Klara
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 10" My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is pure eye candy, wow all the girls have these awesome bodies, young natural tits and toned abs, except Jessica, well there you have it, you got me. Sadly in the last two scenes, the young studs didn't live up to the expectations and mess up a bit the scenes, bringing down the score which was the highest 'till then to a more normal or expected from the Studio. I'm amaze by cover girl Sandy and looking for more of hers, get you copy at a very nice price now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make 'Em Sweat
Make 'Em Sweat 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 2/24/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Stevie Shae, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Alli Rae
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release will take some of the top young girls in the industry and give them a workout! Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Stevie Shae and Allie Rae all get their freak on with Ryan, who provides them with a hard pounding fuck session.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mothers & Daughters (supposedly) tag-team and join their efforts to tame Black Men!
read the complete review
Review brief: This older woman/younger woman release from Girlfriends Films has been pretty good in the recent volumes that I've seen. These older women set their eyes on these young babes and go into seductress mode. Rayveness, Vanessa Veracruz, Shyla Jennings and Darla Crane are some of the girls appearing in this edition.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane Diesel is the stepfather in this Digital Sin release in which all the girls call him 'daddy'. Keisha Grey, Amirah Adara, Jaime Jackson and Alex Little play the daughters and they play their roles up to the hilt! Get ready for some good roleplay!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of porns best set ups, the lesbian car wash! Four scenes of g/g action here as we watch the girls get the cars wet first before turning their attention on getting each other wet!! Some good oral here and there is toy play as well in each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2
OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2 

Release date: 7/30/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Virginia, Kasey, Melany, Sitnik
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: OMG You Put It In My Young Ass #2 is from Jay Domino Productions. The disc runs 2 hours, and contains 4 scenes presented in widescreen. Special features include a scene index and a photo gallery. All of the women here look young and are pretty much unknown (at least to me), and all are reasonably enthusiastic about getting a big cock in their ass. Theres some nice gaping as well, and Id recommend this one if you like fresh women and nice gaping.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Cute 2 (Hard X)
Super Cute 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: "Super Cute 2" from Hard X and Mason is a movie with all the fun and sex who may expect from one of our best directors Mason, she seems to bring the best of our actors an keep the creepiness a bit out, before it gets out of hand, like we have seen in many others releases, where it becomes the seal, and to each their own, but not for me. In super cute Aidra is the winner here along with me, enjoying every second of it. A straight buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 14
Sweethearts Porn Tour 14 

Release date: 11/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Karen, Kelly, Alice, Claire, Denise, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 14"from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland keep the eye candy and good sex supply with their own seal that have many loyal fans reaching for the wallets, trusting them for the reasons some others seem to hate, but the ones in the middle are the real winners, especially if they like me enjoy a good fuck on a very beautiful girl like Alexis Crystal (Anouk), if you fall under any of the previous categories go for it without any remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 2/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Andrea, Latoya, Nika Blond, Liona Levia, Nikolas Artem, Adele Booty, Cindy March, Drogo
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" is going nowhere from my collection, a great movie with eye candy in every scene all of them taking a sweet anal ride, from girl 1 to 5 we have model material and the last one is cute and brave taking two guys and gaping, if you trust me, like you lately do reach your wallet for this one too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Smash Pictures latest release is this all-girl extravaganza with a soccer theme to it. The girls get out on the field and play a tough match then head indoors for some extracurricular activites. Sovereign Syre, Chase Ryder, Cindy Starfall and Jessica Ryan headline the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance's latest feature has a mom and dad taking a liking to their young, teen babysitter. The teens are played by Keisha Grey, Miley May, Daisy Haze and Marina Angel. The mothers are played by Brandy Aniston, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera and Helly Mae Hellfire. That's a pretty decent cast!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 32 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (415)

Category
Studio

Director