All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Barely Legal

All All Sex, Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 789 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lex's Pretty Young Things
Lex's Pretty Young Things 

Release date: 2/23/2015
Reviewed on: 2/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Madelyn Monroe, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lexington Steele's latest directorial effort has him fucking some nice young talent. This disk lasts about 2 hours and 20 minutes and shows him fucking Keisha Grey, Tiff Bannister, Madelyn Monroe and Alex Tanner. These young girls don't know what's happen to be inside them! LOL.
read the complete review
Review brief: Many times, an American family opens their homes to exchange students so they have a place to stay while attending college and so they can learn about the American culture. This is some of their stories brought to life! Alina Li, Natalia Starr and Selma Sins are among the girls that the cameras follow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 10
Sweethearts Porn Tour 10 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Vivian, Andrea, Sandy, Klara
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 10" My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is pure eye candy, wow all the girls have these awesome bodies, young natural tits and toned abs, except Jessica, well there you have it, you got me. Sadly in the last two scenes, the young studs didn't live up to the expectations and mess up a bit the scenes, bringing down the score which was the highest 'till then to a more normal or expected from the Studio. I'm amaze by cover girl Sandy and looking for more of hers, get you copy at a very nice price now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make 'Em Sweat
Make 'Em Sweat 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 2/24/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Stevie Shae, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Alli Rae
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release will take some of the top young girls in the industry and give them a workout! Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Stevie Shae and Allie Rae all get their freak on with Ryan, who provides them with a hard pounding fuck session.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mothers & Daughters (supposedly) tag-team and join their efforts to tame Black Men!
read the complete review
Review brief: This older woman/younger woman release from Girlfriends Films has been pretty good in the recent volumes that I've seen. These older women set their eyes on these young babes and go into seductress mode. Rayveness, Vanessa Veracruz, Shyla Jennings and Darla Crane are some of the girls appearing in this edition.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane Diesel is the stepfather in this Digital Sin release in which all the girls call him 'daddy'. Keisha Grey, Amirah Adara, Jaime Jackson and Alex Little play the daughters and they play their roles up to the hilt! Get ready for some good roleplay!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Sex Addicts 6
Teenage Sex Addicts 6 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Latoya, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Cindy March, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Sex Addicts 6" from Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar give us a second chance to enjoy some of these girls while they were performing only vaginal sex, before going full speed anal train, like My GF Leona Levi, who now we know for some great scenes, all anal, with a very good flow on every scene you can put this one on the buy bin.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of porns best set ups, the lesbian car wash! Four scenes of g/g action here as we watch the girls get the cars wet first before turning their attention on getting each other wet!! Some good oral here and there is toy play as well in each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2
OMG... You Put It In My Young Ass 2 

Release date: 7/30/2014
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Virginia, Kasey, Melany, Sitnik
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: OMG You Put It In My Young Ass #2 is from Jay Domino Productions. The disc runs 2 hours, and contains 4 scenes presented in widescreen. Special features include a scene index and a photo gallery. All of the women here look young and are pretty much unknown (at least to me), and all are reasonably enthusiastic about getting a big cock in their ass. Theres some nice gaping as well, and Id recommend this one if you like fresh women and nice gaping.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Cute 2 (Hard X)
Super Cute 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 11/12/2014
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: "Super Cute 2" from Hard X and Mason is a movie with all the fun and sex who may expect from one of our best directors Mason, she seems to bring the best of our actors an keep the creepiness a bit out, before it gets out of hand, like we have seen in many others releases, where it becomes the seal, and to each their own, but not for me. In super cute Aidra is the winner here along with me, enjoying every second of it. A straight buy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 14
Sweethearts Porn Tour 14 

Release date: 11/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Karen, Kelly, Alice, Claire, Denise, Anouk
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 14"from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland keep the eye candy and good sex supply with their own seal that have many loyal fans reaching for the wallets, trusting them for the reasons some others seem to hate, but the ones in the middle are the real winners, especially if they like me enjoy a good fuck on a very beautiful girl like Alexis Crystal (Anouk), if you fall under any of the previous categories go for it without any remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 2/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Andrea, Latoya, Nika Blond, Liona Levia, Nikolas Artem, Adele Booty, Cindy March, Drogo
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" is going nowhere from my collection, a great movie with eye candy in every scene all of them taking a sweet anal ride, from girl 1 to 5 we have model material and the last one is cute and brave taking two guys and gaping, if you trust me, like you lately do reach your wallet for this one too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Smash Pictures latest release is this all-girl extravaganza with a soccer theme to it. The girls get out on the field and play a tough match then head indoors for some extracurricular activites. Sovereign Syre, Chase Ryder, Cindy Starfall and Jessica Ryan headline the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance's latest feature has a mom and dad taking a liking to their young, teen babysitter. The teens are played by Keisha Grey, Miley May, Daisy Haze and Marina Angel. The mothers are played by Brandy Aniston, Holly Heart, Mercedes Carrera and Helly Mae Hellfire. That's a pretty decent cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest offering is this long-running series in which mothers and daughters join a website to find love with a person older or younger than themselves. Jodi Taylor, Rayveness, Tara Morgan, Scarlet Red, Cherie Deville, Nora Belle (formerly known as Emma Snow) and Chanel Preston all grace this volume. But I'm most excited to see the return of Misty Rain into the adult industry! This is the first time I will have seen her since her comeback.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts 

Release date: 1/19/2015
Reviewed on: 2/8/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lola Foxx, AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Jonni Darkko directs this disk that features Prince Yahshua getting to do what he does best with some young starlets. AJ Applegate is the big name here but I'm also looking forward to seeing Mia Austin, Lola Foxx and Marina Visconti. These girls have really been on my radar lately and I'm looking forward to this disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4 

Release date: 3/11/2014
Reviewed on: 2/8/2015 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlo Karrera, Liv Aguilera, Lola Foxx, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: A release directed by and starring Mick Blue from early 2014 where the five girls cast all wear various colored knee high socks along with some other good looking lingerie pieces. There is some tease to start along with some POV shots as well leading into the fucking. Mick appears in all the scenes save two where John Strong appears once and Karlo Karrera also shows up one time. A varied cast too led by Sara Luvv in the first scene and closing strong with Chloe Amour. Couples themed sex for the most part with hints of stronger head in places and Mick has good energy here when laying pipe to these young hotties. Easy to recommend this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Sorry, but only last scene was worth watching. All other scenes lacked intensity and were more on the boring, fast-forward side!
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 7
Sweethearts Porn Tour 7 

Release date: 4/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/2/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Nancy, Lisa, Kate, Charissa
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is a fun stop in our porn tour, with a little surprise from Vicca (Kate) giving up her butt not only for a two minute drill, but a good amount of the 24 minutes was her taking a good anal pounding, I'm now looking for more like this from her, all the other girls are quite cute and only do vaginal sex, even Dulsineya, but very nice product overall, you can buy this one easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: A young girl genre release from early last year featuring five sexy girls showing off their bodies. Easy to follow set ups get us into the action. You have oral from the ladies and they receive some as well. Mostly facial finishes here save for one internal and that is shot from up close too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 32 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (406)

Category
Studio

Director