All Movie Reviews  > All Sex, Anal

All All Sex, Anal Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 900 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2
Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2 

Release date: 9/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jane Dee, Kiki Ferrari, Heidi Hanson, Natasha Voya, Kathy Bearce
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2" from Anal Industries is the second of the series and the second good one, what?, not sure if this is due to the director who is stated as Thomas F, Christ and not Giorgio Grandi, but the girls are quite pretty and all of them take it up their butts and no clowning around, maybe I need to take another brake and comeback to see if I'm not being delusional, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Is Up Her Ass
Lex Is Up Her Ass 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Maddy O'Reilly, Amirah Adara, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lexington Steele presents an all anal release with a fantastic cast. Some of my favorites are in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell, Amirah Adara and Natasha Starr. These girls are anally experienced and they are going to be put to the challenge by the big man himself!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers starts a new series with some sexy young girls who love to take it up the ass! Alexis Monroe, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks and Jennifer White lead the cast and these girls love anal sex!
read the complete review
Review brief: The cover shot of Jada Stevens is an unnatural pose and so very sexy! If that shot doesn't peak your interest, nothing will! Danny Case directs this New Sensations release that star some big ass beauties. Along with Jada, we get Kayla Carrera, Courtney Taylor and Britney Amber. Now that's a good lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great anal release. The tease footage is every bit as solid as one has come to expect from William H., and the chemistry is great in each scene. Carter Cruise and Zoey Monroe really stand out, but there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some decent effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase for big butt and anal sex fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fantastic reverse gangbang release. Manuel turns out two smoking hot scenes each with five top notch girls who barely hold anything back. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some great effort put into the extras with an hour long behind the scenes featurette. This one is definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a more than solid anal release. With a great tease to start each scene and plenty of passionate anal action throughout, this one more than lives up to its name. The technical aspects show plenty of care and there's also a solid pair of bonus anal scenes in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: An Ass Built for Anal is the latest from director Danny Case and New Sensations. It's a solid release throughout its 4 scenes and features hot tease sequences, awesome sex, and some great girls, including cover girl Jada Stevens. This one is certainly worth your time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this feature of girls who like to eat ass. She has a nice cast assembled in this one of girls who really do some good lesbian scenes! Cherie Deville, Ava Addams, Riley Reid and Dana DeArmond. As the title implies, there is plenty of alss licking in this one. The girls really need to be into girls in order to do that! LOL.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butthole Whores 4
Butthole Whores 4 

Release date: 1/7/2015
Reviewed on: 1/3/2015 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Nat Turnher, Vicki Chase, Gabriella Paltrova, Jodi Taylor, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Riley
Review brief: A new release from Aiden Riley at Evil Angel focusing on anal of course. Four girls here show up and do real good jobs at offering up their ass holes for John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete and Nat Turnher to take advantage of. Vicki Chase in the finale adds a second cock and also some really good double anal in the scene. In addition to Vicki you have Carter Cruise, Gabriella Paltrova and Jodi Taylor to enjoy and you should as each girl does very good here taking care of their respective cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal
Interracial & Anal 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 1/3/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Anissa Kate, Rob Piper, Marina Visconti, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Stunningly gorgeous babes with amazingly perfect bodies allow large, concrete hard black cocks to ram their tight Rectums!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Teen Anal Sluts
Little Teen Anal Sluts 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/23/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Lana, Bailey, Vera, Riley, Jenna Taylor
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: "Little Teen Anal Sluts" fro Dirty Laundry Pictures is a good movie with young chicks taking dick up their sweet asses, all of then fit right in the title but sadly the whole product can't get a extra push due to the fact that in the second scene our swordman has this erection flaw ala Joakim Kesseff, where is hard for the girls to do more with their asses with a less that hard dick, other than that we have a Princess in Jenna Taylor so beautiful and gaping like a pro, there's the extra push needed, straight buy for this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Devil's Films presents a bevy of beauties with fantastic asses. They have a great cast in this one including Remy LaCroix, Mischa Brooks, Alexis Monroe and MacKenzee Pierce. I've seen many scenes with these beauties and, trust me, they have some great booties!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 5
Hard Double Anal 5 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/19/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Stephanie, Rose, Lindsey, Victoria Tiffany, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 5" from Anal Industries deliver again, are you sure we are talking about the same company?, yes I'm sure, just to make sure the give you some silly armpit fucking in the way, so I'm sure they are. the girls go from good looking to super pretty and I know the last two scenes with Victoria Tiffany and Teena Leopoldina, will be very enjoyable but went way far with both cuties having their assholes filled and double filled, showing tremendous skills. Straight buy for most fans who don't faint easily.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Daughters Needs Anal
DNA: Daughters Needs Anal 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Shelby Paige, Andrea Sky, Hazel Allure, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "DNA: Daughters Need Anal" from Desperate Pleasures is to me like an desperate intent of a good movie, first of all, the girls go from good looking to very beautiful and they didn't capture that, the Step dad is always the same JW (I guess?), the pop which it seem to be internal all the time is not captured properly, what the fuck? and the cherry on top of the cake: the fucking sound of the stills, that kill my mood after the fourth click, don't you guys have editing?, I know is fantasy but customers aren't stupid, the idea is great but having so much good competition with some of the genre top directors, it will make it really hard, too create a fan base this way. just my HO. a rental at best, that's just me.
read the complete review
Review brief: A star show case for Angela White and if you're a fan of this busty babe this release is probably already in your collection. Angela does a lot of firsts in this release from anal to IR to anal 3some and finally a DP scene. All those wishlist items so many fans love to see the girls do and Miss White hits them all here and it's a home run for sure. Kelly Divine is included in one scene as she along with Angela take on Manuel in one of the better scenes for this release. All 4 show off Angela's sexy busty body and there is more than enough anal captured here with some gaping too. Strongly recommended title here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me 2 (Hard X)
DP Me 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/17/2014
Reviewed on: 12/16/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Veruca James, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: It's double your pleasure, double your fun in "DP Me 2", a very good, two-guys-for-every-girl release from Hard X and director extraordinaire, Mason. With each of the ladies featured here ordering up an extra helping of the meat in this one, there's plenty of pork for their poking...and they wouldn't have it any other way. Indeed, the super-hot newbie, Carter Cruise, and the tatted-up ADT favorite, Veruca James, both offer up the A and the P for some double-pistoned D action, as do the big-bottomed superstar, Jada Stevens, and the popular Asian porn princess, London Keyes, who each throw in a side of double-anal, as well. With two cocks clearly more fun than one for these lewd and lusty lasses, this raunchy release puts forth more than enough two-on-one action to keep even the most jaded of gonzo fans happy. Check it out. It's worthy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mason and HardX present the 2nd showcase movie for the new studio. Maddy O'Reilly has been in the industry for a couple of years now and certainly deserves this title. The big news in this one is that Maddy does her first on-camera anal (as well as her 2nd on-camera anal!) There are 4 scenes on this disk and also includes a 3-way lesbian scene with Sinn Sage and Lea Lexis and a 13-guy blowbang. This is a title I have long looked forward to watching!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Her Ass Fucked
Get Her Ass Fucked 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: David Perry, Ricky Mancini, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross, Tina Hot, Cecilia de Lys
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Get Her Ass Fucked is the latest from Perry and Evil Angel and continues the trend of bring some young fresh Euro Anal Babes to the small screen for our viewing pleasure. The title sums up hard-core director David Perry's mission for every starlet in his new movie
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid release from William H, and while I'm not a huge fan of the pouring oil on women's butts during the scene, it wasn't overly done as to dominate the scenes. I was hard pressed to choose between Carter, Jillian and Zoey for my favourite scene, but I think that Zoey just wins out for her double cream pie. Certainly proof, if any were needed that JJV's loss is Hard X's gain. An easy recommend for fans of sexy young girls and anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Devil's Films presents 4 girls with amazing, er, angelic, asses. Britney Amber graces the cover but this one also features the fabulous Maddy O'Reilly, the insatiable Phoenix Marie and the beautiful newbie, Mandy Muse. This is an all anal release and promises some hard pounding!
read the complete review
Review brief: A gang bang release from late 2013 featuring Adriana Chechik and India Summer. Two fantastic performers taking on four dudes each in their respective scenes. There is lots of dick sucking and obviously lots of fucking as well. There is double penetrations also with each girl doing double vag plus Adriana hits double anal for a few seconds in her scene. Easy to pick this up if you're a fan of either girl in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for An Ass Built For Anal
An Ass Built For Anal 

Release date: 12/2/2014
Reviewed on: 12/9/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kayla Carrera, Jada Stevens, Britney Amber
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The latest from Danny Case and it focuses on anal sex and who better to watch do that than the cover model for this release, Jada Stevens. You'd be hard pressed to find a better ass queen in today's porn world. Along with Jada you have Courtney Taylor, Britney Amber and Kayla Carrera featured taking on some solid studs including Mick Blue who shows up twice. Lots of great ass footage here and that extends to the anal as well. Some oil play as well during the teases while the girls are showing off those bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Me (Hard X)
Gangbang Me (Hard X) 

Release date: 7/23/2014
Reviewed on: 12/6/2014 by fu_q

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jon Jon, Chris Strokes, AJ Applegate, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: It's blonde versus brunette in no-holes-barred, gangbang action, as two AVN Female Performer of the Year nominees go head-to-head (...all while giving some head...) in consecutive sequences in "Gangbang Me", an exceptional release from Hard X and Mason. Whether it's the super-fit blonde, A.J. Applegate, or the supremely gorgeous brunette, Adriana Chechik, the viewer is going to get his/her money's worth with this one, as the two lusty ladies take cock upon cock in every conceivable hole and in every conceivable manner.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 36 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (421)

Category
Studio

Director