All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 5

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 100 - 124 of 8045 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Chloe Brooke and Nikita Bellucci will have you stroking furiously!
read the complete review
Review brief: Bonnie Rotten directs this latest Elegant Angel feature that showcases some young, busty beauties! August Ames makes for a striking cover model and that's what you'll get in this feature and more! The girls are dressed in classic styles usually in front of vintage vehicles. Olivia Austin, Vyxen Steele and Mercedes Carrera round out the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent effort from Chris Streams continuing the popular Oil Overload line hitting a Bakers Dozen with this latest. It has a strong cast too with the returning XXX legend Ryan Conner leading off and also featuring Bella Bellz, Mia Malkova and a sizzling hot finale with Abella Danger and Keisha Grey. You have anal in this too from Bella and from the two girls in the last scene. Plus there is lots and lots and lots and lots of oil more than living up to the overload part of the movies title. Chris once again judiciously uses the slow motion shot in each scene and usually at the perfect time like when a big juicy ass fills the screen or a pair of huge tits. The mans a professional!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's 1st Cuckold
My Wife's 1st Cuckold 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 7/20/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sarah Vandella, Ashlee Graham, Olivia Wilder, Kayla West
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: 4 light on the plot vignettes starring Sean Michaels with Sarah Sloan nee Vandella, Kayla West, Olivia Wilder and Ashley Graham. Good flick for 1st timers to the genre of cuckold.
read the complete review
Review brief: So, Mike Quasar's STRIP POKER ORGY (2015, 3rd Degree) is a stacked deck in favor of young, blonde female performers-Olivia Austin, Madelyn Monroe, Miley May, Layla Price and the dark haired one, Kasey Warner-who partake in a suck and fuck orgy after a brief strip poker match-up between a few of the veteran male performers and a few of the blondes. The lovely female quintet can be seen posing on the cover of the DVD as they sit, stand or kneel on or around a pokerbut nothing like this even remotely happens in this 95 minute DVD. After 7 minutes, the lame strip poker match is over and done with. What's left is an orgy that presents some problems of its own. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creeper, The (413 Productions)
Creeper, The (413 Productions) 

Release date: 6/3/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Nikki Daniels, Nikki Next, Alexa Tomas, Alina West
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison direct this feature of Ryan playing a stalker or someone that creeps on these young girls. After the short setups, these girls get manhandled by Ryan and I think that's just the way they like it. Alina West, Nikki Daniels, Alexa Tomas and Nikki Next are the girls who get to work with Ryan today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy's Angels
Remy's Angels 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Abella Danger
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Tori Black
Review brief: Arch Angel's latest release is this disk that features former contract performer Remy LaCroisx. This all-girl release spotlights Remy's Sapphic desires! She has some hot women to work with in this including Lola Foxx, Lexi Belle, Dani Daniels, Dana DeArmond and Abella Danger. Tori Black directs this one and she knows how to make a good porn scene!
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Hyapatia Lee
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Hyapatia Lee 

Release date: 9/14/2006
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Hyapatia Lee
Studio: Gentleman's

Review brief: The original Native American princess of porn--and also apparently the industry's first contract girl--Hyapatia Lee is the stunning subject of Gentlemen's Video's "The Golden Age of Porn: Hyapatia Lee". An overall-good compilation of Ms. Lee's elite body of work, this production pulls most of its material from her early 1983 release, "The Young Like it Hot" (Caballero). It also mixes in some of her later erotic endeavors, the two being quite distinguishable from one another by Hyapatia's different physical appearances. Either way, she's awesome, of course, and the audience wins.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Rob Piper, Melissa May, Skye West
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: A new interracial title from Blacked.com featuring four girls doing their first on camera IR scenes. Lots of sexy white lingerie worn by the girls in this one with plenty of full on nude shots as well. The girls do a solid job with the oral sex here too plus take open mouth pops to end the scenes. Easily recommended for purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Surprise
Teen Cum Surprise 

Release date: 6/24/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Riley Reid, Belle Noire, Ariana Marie, Alina Li
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara directs this HardX feature in which the girls get absolutely coated with cum. The girls do a standard scene then take a lot of loads on thier face afterwards. Alina Li, Riley Reid, Belle Noire and Ariana Marie are the girls featured on this disk!
read the complete review
Review brief: Pat Myne and Elegant Angel's latest release is this big breasted disk. These girls know they have the assets that make guys weak in the knees and they know how to use it to their advantage! Romi Rain gains the cover and leads off this collection which also includes Ava Addams, Britney Amber, Mercedes Carrera and Eva Long.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day 2
Anal Day 2 

Release date: 5/25/2015
Reviewed on: 7/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Holly Heart, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Dolly Leigh, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen's latest release is this DVD with 5 scenes lasting almost 4 hours in length. As the title states, this is all about anal sex! He has two stars to enjoy in this one including Chanel Preston and Skin Diamond along with one of her personal favorites, Holly Heart, and two new girls, Dolly Leigh and Mystica Jade. James always makes his co-stars shine, that's why he's one of the best performers in the biz.
read the complete review
Review brief: Narrated by its star, the slang-slinging 1980's cutie, Crystal Dawn, "The Erotic World of Crystal Dawn" from VCR (1985) serves up eight sexy scenes nominally drawn from the strawberry blonde coquette's personal experience. Included among the offerings, one finds the full array of pornographic fare, including IR, plenty of anal, girl-on-girl, and DP. Further, Crystal certainly knows how to play the not-so-innocent, barely-legal role well, and she capitalizes upon it to good effect throughout. For those interested in some naughty nostalgia and / or getting to know this early-era anal queen, this one is recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pho-King
Pho-King 

Release date: 4/28/2015
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Cindy Starfall, Angelina Chung, Mia Li, Kalina Ryu
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Mick Blue and 3rd Degree presents this all-Asian release that features a sexy massage followed by some decent sex. They have some of the top Asians in the industry in this one inlcuding Kalina Ryu, Cindy Starfall, Angelina Chung and Mia Li.
read the complete review
Review brief: Featuring six, sexy sequences nominally taken from personal experience, "The Erotic World of Sylvia Benedict" from VCR (1983) certainly serves as a solid showcase of its leggy, blonde star of yesteryear's, Ms. Sylvia Benedict's, ample erotic talents.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar's LOVEPHORIA-THE LAWS OF ATTRACTION (2015, Zero Tolerance) features Gabriella Paltrova and Chad Alva on the DVD cover with Chad's upper right arm tattoo sleeve nearly invisible in this faded photo. Truth be told, his tattoo sleeve is captured in all of its color and glory in the final scene of this 4 scene couples vignette DVD that runs about an hour and 40 minutes. Other pairings include Chanel Preston and Mr. Pete, Vanessa Cage and Derrick Pierce then a trio including Sara Luvv, Mercedes Carrera and Marco Banderas. No condoms. Wide screen. Solid extras including a bonus scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties
Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties 

Release date: 7/10/2014
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alexis, Sonja, Shun, Adriana, Cathy, Bibi
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Special 33: Tiny Titties" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is the weakest of the movies from the studio, I have seen in a long time, the eye candy factor is not at the level we are accustomed to and the sex is even worst, so the result is merely a unavoidable result, not even Bibi Noel can help here, fans of the studio may not spend o this one for a change and neither we will.
read the complete review
Review brief: Peter's North's North Pole series must be a success as we are up to number 114 in this edition. Sex is entertaining but predictable. Back to the VHS running time on this on as it clocks in at around an hour 20 minutes. Four scenes with 11 movie trailers as extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/14/2015 by seandps

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Rob Piper, Melissa May, Skye West
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Another installment of the My First Interracial from BLACKED.com and director Greg Lansky. This time around, we get a few new ladies and Chloe who is problaby the most known of the group. But the nice thing about BLACKED.com, is that even when you aren't familiar with a certain lady, they showcase her in some great action, and some sexy lingerie to grab your attention. Throw in some great detail to how the scene looks and you can see why Greg Lansky is becoming a director you should keep an eye on. I will say it's lacking a little of that something that some of the veterans bring to their scenes, and my only other complaint, would be the lack of special features, as we only get a cumshot recap. I would say that Sky and Chloe scenes are the highlights for me in this one
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eternal Passion 5
Eternal Passion 5 

Release date: 6/17/2015
Reviewed on: 7/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Penny Brooks, Mia Malkova, Samantha Rone, Jillian Janson
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason shows off her softer side in this latest feature from EroticaX. She has a very sexy group of girls in this one including Jillian Janson, Penny Pax, Mia Malkova and Samantha Rone. This is more of a couple feature so don't expect the usual Mason gonzo feature. Grab your woman and get her turned on with this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's A Handful 5
She's A Handful 5 

Release date: 4/14/2015
Reviewed on: 7/12/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Rachel Roxxx, Allison Moore, Brooklyn Chase, Cassidy Banks
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release is this big tit release starring girls with both natural and enhanced funbags. There is a little tit tease at the beginning of each scene then they get banged by their male talent. Brooklyn Chase, Allison Moore, Rachel Roxx and Cassidy Banks are the girls with the screentime in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/12/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A new show directed by and starring Manuel Ferrara who brings us four women here for some anal action and also ending with a creampie for each ass. A solid cast too featuring Megan Rain, Marley Brinx, Adriana Chechik and Kayden Kross. Really good to see another anal scene from Kayden who hasn't done all that many during her career. Plenty of good anal action throughout this one hitting all the usual shots but how can you ever get tired of a fine ass riding a cock anally in cowgirl-- the correct answer is never!
read the complete review
Review brief: Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
read the complete review
Page 5 of 322 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9 15 17 30 55 80 105 130 255  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3783)

Category
Studio

Director