All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 4

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 75 - 99 of 7598 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 24
Neighbor Affair 24 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 2/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Evilyn Fierce, Tessa Lane, Rilynn Rae, Casey Calvert
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America;s latest release has a very good cast. This studio films some very nice role plays and this edition stars Lexi Belle, Casey Calvert and Rilynn Rae. These are some hot babes and they get the job done!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 2/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Devon, Manuel Ferrara, Jewels Jade, Kiara Mia, Nina Elle
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Chirs Steams and his assistant Tony Flush present their latest feature which concerns MILFs or Cougar's, whichever you desire. And I desire these babes which include Nina Elle, Kiara Mia, Jewels Jade and Devon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Soapy Wet tits" from Jules Jordan and William H. is a treat for big tittie fans and everyone else who like me have Keisha Grey on top of our list, now especially when the next big thing from her is coming in a few. In the meantime we have tons of teasing here and good sex. You can buy it with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Slide
Big Butt Slide 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 2/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus, Summer Brielle, AJ Applegate, Van Wylde, Layla Price, Caroline Ray
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: The latest Smash Pictures release to make it's way to me is this big booty release. These four girls have ASS! AJ Applegate, Laela Pryce, Summer Brielle and Caroline Ray. You can't go wrong with any of them! There is some nice ass tease in this one before the action starts!
read the complete review
Review brief: Skin Diamond's directorial debut is this Deviant Entertainment release that focuses on the BDSM side of sexuality. There are 4 scenes on this disk lasting almost 2 hours. The dollhouse consist of dolls that come to life and fuck or get fucked. This was inspired by Skin's love for the work of artist Trevor Brown. That's according to her blog. Of course, the sex is a little rougher than most fans of Skin may be accustomed to but that is the good thing about porn, pushing your boundaries, both as a performer and as a viewer.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Chris Streams where the focus falls on an area most porn fans love and that's the female booty! If you're nutz about butts as the title goes then you'll like what's here as Chris delivers with lots of good butt shots in the tease and then again during the scenes with cowgirl and doggiestyle captured. The final two scenes feature the girls doing anal with Ashley making it a double penetration finale taking on Erik and Toni. Good facials to close the scenes out too make this an easy recommendation for purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 7
Sweethearts Porn Tour 7 

Release date: 4/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/2/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Nancy, Lisa, Kate, Charissa
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is a fun stop in our porn tour, with a little surprise from Vicca (Kate) giving up her butt not only for a two minute drill, but a good amount of the 24 minutes was her taking a good anal pounding, I'm now looking for more like this from her, all the other girls are quite cute and only do vaginal sex, even Dulsineya, but very nice product overall, you can buy this one easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: A young girl genre release from early last year featuring five sexy girls showing off their bodies. Easy to follow set ups get us into the action. You have oral from the ladies and they receive some as well. Mostly facial finishes here save for one internal and that is shot from up close too.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new showcase title from Jonni Darkko and the focus this time out is the lovely Cindy Starfall. She appears in five scenes altogether with one being a blow bang and on the second disc a gangbang featuring a couple positions of double vag so be sure and check that out. Needless to say this is a must have for any Cindy Starfall fan as Jonni captures this beautiful Asian woman in all her glory. Several lingerie outfits and plenty of dick sucking and cum glazing finishes to her pretty face. Marica Hase is brought in for one scene and the ladies engage in some good lesbian fare before Mick Blue comes in to help finish off the scene fucking them including anal for Marica and A2OGM from Cindy. Lots to enjoy in this release from Mr. Darkko.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot For Haley
Hot For Haley 

Release date: 3/13/2014
Reviewed on: 1/30/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Mistress Haley, Spartacus
Studio: Lakeview Entertainment

Directed by: Steve Lake
Review brief: This is an excellent femdom release. Mistress Haley mixes things up extremely well as she dominates her slave Spartacus, and the action has a surprising amount of chemistry. The action is all very nicely captured with nice care towards the technical aspects, but sadly there's no effort at all put into the extras. This is a must buy release for femdom fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 35
Naughty Office 35 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Mia Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Luna Star, Stacey Foxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America presents hot office workers in compromising positions. My favorite type of position! LOL. They have a nice cast assembled here including Mia Malkova, Sarah Vandella, Luna Starr, Kennedy Leigh and Stacey Foxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Big Tits
My Daughter's Big Tits 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Pocahontas Jones, Jessica Robbin, Stacey Foxxx, Taylor Raz, JW Ties
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "My Daughter's Big Tits" from Desperate Pleasures tries to please the desperate fans of the Studio or at least that what I need to be to buy from this Studio, I really tried to give a second chance but no cigar, a rental at best only if you're way too desperate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 13
Sweethearts Porn Tour 13 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Stacy, Nikita, Lola, Connie, Katrin, Maggie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 13" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't get more eye candy here that it is permitted by Law, 5 out of the 6 girls are Model material, getting all fuck for real, no solo action at all, now the bad part what the fuck are these guys thinking when they cut Maggie's scene without showing the money shot? (and don't think is my copy), that's a complete point lost in the rating, so bad and so good at the same time, is up to you on this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: The masterpiece from the mind of Chris Streams returns with a fantabulous cast! Seeing these sexy babes get slathered in oil is a dream come true! Newly crowned Best New Starlet Carter Cruise, August Ames, Kelsi Monroe, Samantha Saint and Carmen Caliente. This is an excellent cast and all of these young babes have fantastic bodies made better with oil!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Waltz With Me
Waltz With Me 

Release date: 11/28/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Sands, Amarna Miller, Alexis Brill, Franck Franco, Juan Lucho
Studio: Metart

Directed by: Alis Locanta
Review brief: This is an excellent blend of art and chemistry. Alexis Brill and Franck Franco are great as the central couple in the movie, and are nicely joined by Amarna Miller, Taylor Sands, and Juan Lucho through the movie. There's no effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects are marvelous. Although this one has an extremely short running time, its executed so well under the eye of Alis Locanta that it's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2" from Lensman and Jules Jordan Video, give us a strong movie in the anal creampie department, hard to tell no to my lovely lady of the year Aidra Fox, even when I think she deserves a better pop from Manuel, more preparation perhaps? more time to collect more energy between scenes? who knows?, the final three scenes have good pops and Amirah Adara's scene is a great one, with a final mention of Jinx, whom I'm still wondering on her status. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sirious
Sirious 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Dane Cross, Remy Lacroix, Siri
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Review brief: This is a solid star showcase. Siri shows off her great smile, eyes, and body through four scenes and gives a nice variety to the action. The technical aspects are good, but not great due to some weak audio, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's worth the purchase for Siri fans, and her charm and attitude makes it well worth a rental for others as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses
Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/27/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Adam Shame, Tall Goddess, Huey
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a very solid fem-dom facesitting release. Both Tall Goddess and Fiona Cheeks do a great job dominating the guys and keep the action moving at a nice pace. The technical aspects are a bit weak and the extras nonexistent, but neither of these things was too unusual when this movie was first released. If you're a fan of female domination and face sitting, make sure you check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen presents five stories totaling almost 4 hours of some reality porn. We get to follow him and five ladies in their day-to-day lives before the action really starts. The mood strikes them and, luckily for us, we get to watch them fuck. Mia Austin, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy and Jessica Ryan are the girls who let us into their worlds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alice, Kate, Lola, Camilla, Pamela, Jazzy, Nichol
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is better than expected and for that takes a higher rating, plenty of eye candy for us and some good anal pounding inside, always a plus, loyal fans get it straight, some others can follow the leader as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick
My Brother Has A Big Dick 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jordan Ash, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Gianna Nicole, Harley Dean
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: " My Brother Has A Big Dick" from Digital Sin and Eddie Powell, keep the loyal fans very happy within their niche, all well done, hopefully some other Studios can try a bit harder and compete, because right now is been a beat down. This one goes straight to the buy list, mostly for Aidra Fox.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 11" From the Reality Kings, brings a lot of fun to the screen, at least they didn't looked bored at all, the girls are quite cute, some with stunning bodies, the guys show the excitement with impressive big pops, and there was a lot of variety overall, tits, asses, anal sex, swallowing, strong recommendation in the end.
read the complete review
Page 4 of 304 First  <  2 3  4 5 6 7 8 14 16 29 54 79 104 129 254  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3449)

Category
Studio

Director