All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 3

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 50 - 74 of 8504 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Aaliyah Love: All You Need Is Love
Aaliyah Love: All You Need Is Love 

Release date: 10/29/2015
Reviewed on: 1/13/2016 by seandps

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Ryan Driller, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Penny Pax, Abigail Mac
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Another star showcase to ingest into our eye holes. And much like my previous review, another lady I was looking forward to watching in action. Although when it comes to AE Films, it seems you really need to be patient, as it seems to take forever for these movies to come out. Was it worth the wait, that is the real question. I would say for the most part yes, but I wasn't overwhelmed by anything. A pretty nice threesome scene with Cherie and Prince was the definite highlight, otherwise some good here and there. But I will say some technical stuff came up a few times, and a few little tweaks here and there would make this one even better. Another movie that had some potential, but seemed to disappoint a little. Like I said, we can always hope for some other company to give her another showcase.
read the complete review
Review brief: I wish I had sex teachers like this back when I was in school! These cougars are just gorgeous women like Julia Ann, India Summer, Jennifer Dark and Kendra Lust and a student like Whitney Westgate. Damn, now that's some heat!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mandingo's MILFS
Mandingo's MILFS 

Release date: 12/4/2015
Reviewed on: 1/11/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mandingo, Sarah Vandella, Eva Karera, Summer Brielle, Nina Elle
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Mandingo hasn't been seen much in the last couple of years so his fans will be pleased that he's back! He has one of the biggest cocks in porn and IR sex is all the rage lately. He works with a bevy of MILF's in this one including Sarah Vandella, Nina Elle, Eva Karrera and Summer Brielle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for UK Biggest Boobs
UK Biggest Boobs 

Release date: 3/26/2015
Reviewed on: 1/11/2016 by t0mbone

Starring: Delta White, Kerry Louise, Louise Jenson, Lissa Love, Porcha Sinns
Studio: UK Porn Kings

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: Di Santo edits and directs UK's Biggest Boobs Vol. 1 (2014, UK Porn Kings) with 5 scenes, no extras but some massive tits. This by-the-numbers production also loses points for cheapie set environs that detract. No condoms. Widescreen. About 1 hour and 45 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dana DeArmond Loves Girls
Dana DeArmond Loves Girls 

Release date: 11/4/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by don-juan-de-marko

Starring: Dana DeArmond, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Veruca James, Abella Danger
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Sweetheart Video has allowed the amazing mind of Dana Vespoli to guide it to much success in the past. In this particular vision, we as fans get an insight into the ladies of the adult film world that is very rarely ever seen. This is not your typical interview with sex movie. This is a film that allows the woman to go where ever they wish, in conversation and sex. This movie defies convention in so many ways. It gives a glimpse into the amazing mind of a porn star and really allows the person who has always wished to sit in on a conversation with a bunch of porn stars, to do that very thing. Dana DeArmond Loves Girls is an one of a kind theme park ride complete with the nastiest sex, the funniest stories and a persona you will not ever forget!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Interracial Tits
Big Wet Interracial Tits 

Release date: 11/23/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Rico Strong, Jon Jon, Sarah Vandella, Christie Stevens, Kimberly Kendall, Katrina Jade
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: Elegant Angel starts a new series that combine two great genres in porn, big tits and interracial sex. Dreadneck directs this gonzo release that stars covergirl Katrina Jade, Kimberly Kendall, Sarah Vandella and Christie Stevens. Now that's some breast meat!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Extreme
Cum Extreme 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Billie Jo, Salome, Rob Diesel, Noemi Jolie, Juan-Z
Studio: Cum Louder

Review brief: Cum Extreme Vol. 1 is from Cum Louder. The DVD is presented in widescreen, and runs 3 hours and 9 minutes. Extras include cumshots and trailers, and featured are Billie Jo, Salome, Noemi Jolie, Rob Diesel, and Juan-Z in 3 scenes. Each of the scenes is quite long, and all of the scenes are rough sex, including slapping, choking, and spanking/flogging. The men wear some odd costumes and are masked the intro to the disc shows Spiderman, Thor, Iron Man, and other costumes (different ones are on this release, which appears to be 3 scenes from the website). The scenes also include something I havent seen on DVD before some pissing by the guys before they cum. Depending on what youre into watching, youll either like this, or hate it overall it didnt do a lot for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Japanese Hardcore 2
Real Japanese Hardcore 2 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by big-raider-fan

Starring: You Yamashiya, Yui Shimizu, Rakia Motizuki, Mako Sawai, Hao Kato
Studio: Radioactive Media

Review brief: Real Japanese Hardcore 2 is from Radioactive Media and directed by Hiro Escobar. The DVD contains 5 scenes and runs about 2 hours and 38 minutes. Extras (accessed from the select scene menu) include previews, pop shots, and a slideshow. The women featured are You Yamashiya, Yui Shimizu, Rakia Motizuki, Maho Sawai, and Hao Kato. The language track is in Japanese, but there’s not enough dialogue for this to matter – and interesting if you understand any of it. The women are nice looking, although they’re more passive than what you’ll usually see in American or European porn. If you’re into Japanese girls, this is worth at least a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Will Do
Two Will Do 

Release date: 8/13/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Liz, Cherry Jul, Lea Lexis, Yoha, Adel Sunshine
Studio: Explicit Empire

Review brief: Two Will Do is from Explicit Empire. The disc runs 2 hours and 5 minutes, and includes 5 scenes presented in widescreen. The only extras include trailers for other titles. The womens names dont appear in the film, but according to the box cover they are Cherry Jul, Yoha, Liz, Lea Lexis, and Adel Sunshine. This isn't a bad watch, and worth at least a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Gloryhole Secrets
Mature Gloryhole Secrets 

Release date: 11/25/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by astroknight


Studio: Mature.NL

Review brief: This looks like it would be a good release for gloryhole fans, but only two of the six scenes would play fully for me. The technical aspects were decent and there's also no effort whatsoever put into the extras. Obviously this is a release to skip until its problems are fixed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four smokin' hot one-on-one scenes with some of the best performers around looking their best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Full-Filled
She's Full-Filled 

Release date: 10/29/2015
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, James Deen, Veronica Avluv, Dahlia Sky, Jessy James, Penny Pax, Casey Calvert, Alex Legend
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Danny Case and Digital Sin present this feature that is NOT about cream pies but rather girls who take big toys in their pussies before they take big cocks in the smae hole. Veronica Avluv, Penny Pax, Dahlia Sky and Penny Pax are the girls who stretch themselves out and then take and even bigger cock in their pussies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stepdad Seduction
Stepdad Seduction 

Release date: 1/11/2016
Reviewed on: 1/10/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Kendall Kayden, Renee Roulette, Elsa Jean, Joseline Kelly
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Toni Ribas directs this Evil Angel production in which these young girls seduce their stepdads. It's a common theme in porn but I think Toni and Evil will make it just a little bit hotter! Covergirl Elsa Jean is joined by Joseline Kelly, Kendall Kayden and Renee Roulette. These girls are sexy and will play their roles well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asian Sex Addicts from Radioactive Brand Video is a must get if you’re into real Japanese porn. When I say “real” I’m talking about direct from Japan but without any of the pixelization of the performer’s nether regions. I liked this video as I like hot Japanese chicks and this disk is packed with them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ava's All In
Ava's All In 

Release date: 12/18/2015
Reviewed on: 1/9/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Richie, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jon Jon, Ava Addams, Vicki Chase, Summer Brielle, Kendra Lust
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Ava Addams gets a long deserved showcase DVD as directed by Mimefreak for Arch Angel. Arch Angel has really made an impact on the adult industry since the studio started up a couple of years ago and the man most responsible for that is the director of this movie. Ava is a sexy cougar with a huge rack and an insatiable sexual appetite. There are four scenes on this disk and the big news is Ava does her first gangbang!
read the complete review
Review brief: Tanya Tate directs this feature for Filly Films. All four scenes on this disk are threesomes with some combination of family members. Incest is best, as they say, and Tanya has this down to an artform. Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann, Jaclyn Taylor, Katja Kassin, Rachel James, Marie McCray, Sydney Cole, Jojo Kiss, Kyle Sinner and Abbey Rain join Tanya for some hot lesbian sex!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Models (Tushy.com)
Anal Models (Tushy.com) 

Release date: 10/19/2015
Reviewed on: 1/9/2016 by seandps

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Cassidy Klein, Megan Rain, Taylor May, Kimberly Brix
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Let's get a few of the obvious statements out of the way, when it comes to Greg Lansky and Tushy.com, you are going to get some amazing looking scenes, showcasing some sexy ladies, and sometimes some sexy lingerie as well, for the moments they are wearing them. And now that we got that out of the way, we can dive into this movie. A few familiar faces, and a few new ones, and I would say cum for Kimberly and stay for Cassidy. I'd say I'm a big fan of Cassidy, but I have to give props to Kimberly for her amazing scene, will be looking for more of this lady in the future. Little thrown off with the Megan scene, a little forceful at times, and not sure squirting was enough to make an impact with me for Taylor. I don't believe this has any of the big first anal session in this movie, but like I said, for me, there are at least two scenes that are worthy of your attention, maybe more for you. I do believe the next movie from Tushy has an amazing scene with Aubrey Star and perhaps the sexiest
read the complete review
Review brief: "I came Inside My Sister 2" from Digial Sin and directors Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell is a fantastic movie for lovers of the creamy finish, all the girls perform well, guys keep the wood and deliver good amount of juice that you can actually be certain of the thing happening, sure buy for fans and anyone following Elsa Jean work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Polyamory
Polyamory 

Release date: 12/1/2015
Reviewed on: 1/7/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Danny Mountain, Riley Reid, Logan Pierce, Adriana Chechik, Aidra Fox, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: James Avalon directs this EroticaX feature that is a departure from the studio's usual offerings. There are storylines in this feature and a couple of the girls have repeat performances, not that seeing Riley Reid and Adriana Chechik for a second time is a negative! This one also stars Aidra Fox and Jenna Sativa so they have an outstanding cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature in which these cops are bursting out of their uniforms. These form sexy fitting ensembles are tremendous! Pat has a big breasted cast to get us in the mood including Mercedes Carrera, Sarah Vandella, Nina Elle, Jaclyn Taylor and the return of Katie Morgan!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Day With A Future Pornstar, A
Day With A Future Pornstar, A 

Release date: 11/20/2015
Reviewed on: 1/7/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Isabella de Santos, Karlee Grey, Alex Carter, Busty Sarai
Studio: Spizoo

Directed by: Ralph Long
Review brief: Ralph Long directs this feature for Spizoo in which he follows some sexy women around for the day. We take a car ride with them for some conversations before they head to a hotel room. Karlee Grey, Isabella de Santos, Alicia Allen and Alex Carter are the girls in this feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Ass White Girls from 3rd Degree as a slightly misleading title as the use of “White” in the title would imply some dark meat showing up to defile the white girls and the use of the word “Ass” would imply that said dark meat would find its way into said asses. Evidently not, as the focus just seems to be on the outer regions of said asses. That aside, this feature stars 4 veteran porn girls who bring a combine total number of scenes of almost 1000 to the feature, with Britney Amber totaling almost 400. Nice. 100’s of scenes by one girl is a truly attractive feature when it comes to porn performers so I like these girls already.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 14" from Reality Kings is a very good movie that showcase beautiful girls doing only vaginal sex, not many moves from couple to couple, not anal sex on this one and still fell like it was good enough to get the seal of the house, sometimes things like this happen, sure buy in the middle, higher for Ria Rodriguez fan base.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 1/5/2016 by dandaman

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Review brief: "Mia Khalifa" from the Score Group, is a good dedicated movie that pay tribute to a very popular girl with strong characteristics and big boobs, she speaks very eloquent in the very many aspects of her personality, good buy for most fans and sure bet for loyal fans of hers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Piped Pixies 2
Piped Pixies 2 

Release date: 12/3/2015
Reviewed on: 1/3/2016 by dawg69

Starring: Natalie Heart, Maxi Booty, Linda Sweet, Foxy Di, Kacy Lane, Lila Rose
Studio: Score

Review brief: Scores Studios is where you want to go if you like slender, petite, little sluts taking on mature man meat!
read the complete review
Page 3 of 341 First  <  2  3 4 5 6 7 13 15 28 53 78 103 128 253  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (4070)

Category
Studio

Director