All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 26

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 625 - 649 of 8045 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Seven women (and seven guys) in seven scenes. If you're familiar with Score Magazine and it's sister Voluptuous, you know what you're going to get. Each of the performers here is very busty Soleil Hughes probably has the smallest rack and she'd be considered big in most other videos. The performers are attractive, the scenes are straightforward, and the production is well done. If you like big-to-massive boobed women, hand-jobs and tit-fucks, and no story-line to connect scenes, it's a definite recommend.
read the complete review
Review brief: Playing virginal bride Tracy, lovely Casey Calvert in a wedding dress graces the cover of KINKY WEDDING DAY (2014, Digital Sin) that's written and directed by Jacky St. James. Jacky uncorks four tales between step relatives that are loosely connected by events leading up to Tracy's wedding. It's one of the better discs this year as this sort of scenario is certainly ripe for porn. About 2 hours and 20 minutes plus a 30 minute BTS. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Devil's Films presents a bevy of beauties with fantastic asses. They have a great cast in this one including Remy LaCroix, Mischa Brooks, Alexis Monroe and MacKenzee Pierce. I've seen many scenes with these beauties and, trust me, they have some great booties!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore's INK 2
Whore's INK 2 

Release date: 12/15/2014
Reviewed on: 12/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Chris Strokes, Clover, Kleio Valentien, Jessy Jones, Veruca James, Alex Jones, Tori Avano, Nina Elle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Jonni Darkko follows up his multi-nominated disk of 2013 with this 4-scene, 3 hour extravaganza. He has a very good, tatted up cast in this one including Veruca James, Tori Avano and cover girls Kleio Valentine and Nina Elle. Jonni does a good job of showing off their ink and their bodies before the action starts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Habits (Anastasia Pierce)
Bad Habits (Anastasia Pierce) 

Release date: 10/14/2013
Reviewed on: 12/19/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Anastasia Pierce, Kendra James, Eva Marx
Studio: Anastasia Pierce

Directed by: Anastasia Pierce
Review brief: This is a very solid BDSM release. There's some nice variety between the two scenes with Mistress Anastasia Pierce doing a great job dominating Kendra James and Eva Marx. The technical aspects are nicely done but sadly there's no effort whatsoever put into the extras. This one's still well worth picking up if you're a fan of all girl female domination.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 5
Hard Double Anal 5 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/19/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Stephanie, Rose, Lindsey, Victoria Tiffany, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Hard Double Anal 5" from Anal Industries deliver again, are you sure we are talking about the same company?, yes I'm sure, just to make sure the give you some silly armpit fucking in the way, so I'm sure they are. the girls go from good looking to super pretty and I know the last two scenes with Victoria Tiffany and Teena Leopoldina, will be very enjoyable but went way far with both cuties having their assholes filled and double filled, showing tremendous skills. Straight buy for most fans who don't faint easily.
read the complete review
Boxcover for King James
King James 

Release date: 9/9/2014
Reviewed on: 12/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, Veruca James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: James Deen is the king in this feature, not LeBron James. He is the center of a reverse gang bang with 5 girls teaming up to give him the scene of a lifetime. Karlie Montana, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Maddy O'Reilly and Dani Daniels are the incredible women that will treat James right in this scene!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Threesomes
Teenage Threesomes 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/18/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Raphael, Janette, Efina, Peachy
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Teenage Threesomes" from Teen Erotica is a different movie from the ones with a threesomething thing, because it contains only vaginal sex, the amount of eye candy is high, the girls are young and lean and the studs deliver good pops, showing the intensity, even at, like I said, vaginal sex, a ton of sucking for he girls who keep their mouths full at all times, to me is a straight buy, any regular fan can do it as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA: Daughters Need Anal
DNA: Daughters Need Anal 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Shelby Paige, Andrea Sky, Hazel Allure, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "DNA: Daughters Need Anal" from Desperate Pleasures is to me like an desperate intent of a good movie, first of all, the girls go from good looking to very beautiful and they didn't capture that, the Step dad is always the same JW (I guess?), the pop which it seem to be internal all the time is not captured properly, what the fuck? and the cherry on top of the cake: the fucking sound of the stills, that kill my mood after the fourth click, don't you guys have editing?, I know is fantasy but customers aren't stupid, the idea is great but having so much good competition with some of the genre top directors, it will make it really hard, too create a fan base this way. just my HO. a rental at best, that's just me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James lets her inner perv surface again in this release in which step-family members get busy. She has a nice cast of comely beauties assembled here including Cherie Deville, Sara Luvv, Karmen Karma and Presley Hart.
read the complete review
Review brief: A star show case for Angela White and if you're a fan of this busty babe this release is probably already in your collection. Angela does a lot of firsts in this release from anal to IR to anal 3some and finally a DP scene. All those wishlist items so many fans love to see the girls do and Miss White hits them all here and it's a home run for sure. Kelly Divine is included in one scene as she along with Angela take on Manuel in one of the better scenes for this release. All 4 show off Angela's sexy busty body and there is more than enough anal captured here with some gaping too. Strongly recommended title here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me 2 (Hard X)
DP Me 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/17/2014
Reviewed on: 12/16/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Veruca James, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: It's double your pleasure, double your fun in "DP Me 2", a very good, two-guys-for-every-girl release from Hard X and director extraordinaire, Mason. With each of the ladies featured here ordering up an extra helping of the meat in this one, there's plenty of pork for their poking...and they wouldn't have it any other way. Indeed, the super-hot newbie, Carter Cruise, and the tatted-up ADT favorite, Veruca James, both offer up the A and the P for some double-pistoned D action, as do the big-bottomed superstar, Jada Stevens, and the popular Asian porn princess, London Keyes, who each throw in a side of double-anal, as well. With two cocks clearly more fun than one for these lewd and lusty lasses, this raunchy release puts forth more than enough two-on-one action to keep even the most jaded of gonzo fans happy. Check it out. It's worthy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4 

Release date: 3/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlo Karrera, Liv Aguilera, Lola Foxx, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: A good little series from 3rd Degree featuring some of the top young women in the industry. Sara Luvv and Chloe Amour share the boxcover but this one also includes Lola Foxx, Liv Aguilera and Abby Cross. These are some sexy babes and I look forward to seeing them in their sexiest lingerie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mason and HardX present the 2nd showcase movie for the new studio. Maddy O'Reilly has been in the industry for a couple of years now and certainly deserves this title. The big news in this one is that Maddy does her first on-camera anal (as well as her 2nd on-camera anal!) There are 4 scenes on this disk and also includes a 3-way lesbian scene with Sinn Sage and Lea Lexis and a 13-guy blowbang. This is a title I have long looked forward to watching!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Her Ass Fucked
Get Her Ass Fucked 

Release date: 12/3/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: David Perry, Ricky Mancini, Vanda Lust, Misha Cross, Tina Hot, Cecilia de Lys
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: Get Her Ass Fucked is the latest from Perry and Evil Angel and continues the trend of bring some young fresh Euro Anal Babes to the small screen for our viewing pleasure. The title sums up hard-core director David Perry's mission for every starlet in his new movie
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g release this year from AVN Nominated director/ writer Jacky St. James that also adds the taboo element of the sex being between step mother and step daughter. They explore that dynamic in four scenes here in slightly different ways which all lead to hot sex between the four pairs of ladies. Pretty strong oral sex here plus a bit of ass licking too in a couple of the scenes as I recall. The picture quality is there as well making this an easy recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: These girls have a hard time being honest about their sex lives with their loved ones. That's alright, as long as there's a camera there, I'll give you all the support you need! There's a solid cast in this one including Celeste Star, Jessa Rhodes, Aidra Fox and Sinn Sage. There is a setup in each scene and then a nice sexy romp in the sack!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Red
Scarlet Red 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 12/14/2014 by fu_q

Starring: Danny Mountain, Bruce Venture, Dillion Harper, Luna C. Kitsuen, Scarlet Red, Dilion Harper
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Anyone named after her own sex flush simply has to be worthy of a self-titled release, and this is definitely the case for Scarlet Red, the beautiful, slender blonde who's both the subject and the star of Jay Rock's "Scarlet Red".
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid release from William H, and while I'm not a huge fan of the pouring oil on women's butts during the scene, it wasn't overly done as to dominate the scenes. I was hard pressed to choose between Carter, Jillian and Zoey for my favourite scene, but I think that Zoey just wins out for her double cream pie. Certainly proof, if any were needed that JJV's loss is Hard X's gain. An easy recommend for fans of sexy young girls and anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: My favorite series from Zero Tolerance is this one which returns in it's 16th edition. These young babes get together with older men and call them 'daddy' continuously throughout the scene. Covergirl Riley Reid leads the cast which also includes Janice Griffith, Willow Hayes and Jessie Parker.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 16
Amateur POV Auditions 16 

Release date: 11/17/2014
Reviewed on: 12/13/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Emily, Emma, Thomas, Ray, Amanda Blue, Cassandra Nix, Aria Alexander
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: Ray and Thomas return with another group of gals who want to audition by sucking and fucking for the camera of Amateur Allure. They have 5 girls in this edition including Aria Alexander, Amanda Blue, Cassandra Nix, Emily and Emma. All these young girls are very pretty and know how to treat a dick!
read the complete review
Boxcover for King James
King James 

Release date: 9/9/2014
Reviewed on: 12/12/2014 by astroknight

Starring: James Deen, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, Veruca James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This is a top notch reverse gangbang that's every bit as solid as you'd expect with A-list ladies Dani Daniels, Karlie Montana, Maddy O'Reilly, Penny Pax, and Veruca James taking on James Deen. The sex is overflowing with chemistry as well as being well captured. The technical aspects show nice care, and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann teaches the young girls how to fuck. Well, at least that's what I get out of the title! She has a terrific cast in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Kristina Rose, Presley Hart and Holly Michaels. These girls know how to fuck so I don't know how much Lisa is going to teach them!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 12
My Friend's Hot Girl 12 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Tiffany Fox, Monique Alexander, Holly West, Isis Taylor, Romi Rain
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest offering is this disk concerning buddies who can't keep their hands off their best friend's girls. They have a pretty nice cast in this one including Romi Rain, Isis Taylor and covergirl Monique Alexander. I like this series because they use hot women using their seductive charms on their man.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DominAsian
DominAsian 

Release date: 2/24/2014
Reviewed on: 12/12/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Will Powers, Barry Scott, Tommy Pistol, Lana Violet, Gaia, Logan Pierce, Cindy Starfall, Alina Li
Studio: Deviant Entertainment

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Review brief: This is a hot Asian release, although it is a bit on the short side. The sex is on the intense side, and the girls get into it extremely well with Cindy Starfall and Alina Li turning out the best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's worth checking out, and if you're a fan of intense Asian action, quite possibly a worthy purchase as well.
read the complete review
Page 26 of 322 First  <  14 20 22 23 24 25  26 27 28 29 30 36 38 51 76 101 126 151 276  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3783)

Category
Studio

Director