All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 238

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5925 - 5949 of 7094 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Uniform Babes Initial Thoughts: So often in pop culture, in the media, and some of us in our regular lives, you hear ladies talk about being fond of a man in uniform, well damnit, what about a lady in uniform? That's what I want to see. This disc caters directly to that desire. I've seen so many outfit discs where you get a sexy girl in an outfit, and then boom, it's gone in 2 minutes if that. This one makes a fair effort to really show that outfit off and keep the girl in it a while, often the sex starts with the girl still in uniform. I would still prefer to see the girl keep on the thing all through the ordeal, but I'm atleast satisfied with the effort made by DVSX here. Each scene features a little setup which is nice making it more vignette like, and I think they did a nice job of putting the right girls in the right uniforms. The sex is pretty straight forward, but it's hot enough and does a good job to compliment the fantasy of the girl in the uniform.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang It
Bang It 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 3/22/2005 by picman

Starring: Lee Stone, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Audrey Hollander, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Deja Daire, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: Prologue I don't have any past experience with Acid Rain but I am familiar with Sativa Rose, Trina Michaels, Lucy Lee and Haley, so I'm optimistic about this production. Looking at the back cover, I see all kinds of debauchery going on, so let's peruse this DVD. Lucy Lee and Haley Paige do some tease outside, overlooking a canyon. They really have hot looking bodies and give us an eyeful. Inside, they introduce themselves and tell us that they're doing each other and Sascha today. Lucky Sascha. More tease for the camera. They don't even get a chance to go at each other before Sascha runs into the scene with a raging hard-on. Somebody should inform him that patience is a virtue. The ladies drop to their knees and start to gobble. Both are adept cocksuckers and take him down to the root, licking his balls at the bottom. In fact, Lucy's one of the best oralists in the industry. Both she and Sascha seem to share an interest in Haley's curvy figure.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Young and the Filthy - Initial Thoughts William H. Has this kind of dark and gritty style of directing, and he seems to like to find a balance between sickness and sweetness. Most of the time I like that approach, but it is a formula that flirts with success and disaster in the same vane. In my view, this one nails the success part of the equation, I really enjoyed this disc, super cute younger starlets, great energy and effort from the girls, and a nice blend of nastyness and softness to keep it interesting. There is something incredibly hot about seeing a super cute girl innocently sucking on a sucker in simple cute clothes, and then being barraged with sperm in some dank foul looking factory or back alley. It's a fun and hot movie. It could have been a little longer, but a nice compliment of hot extras help to still keep the bang for the buck factor up there. It's not really a disc that does anything revolutionary, but it has a bit of unique style that I liked, and I think it's a pretty strong disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: David Luger's: Double Vag Initial Thoughts: Well, hmmm, let us think, what could this disc possibly feature? The title is pretty self explanatory, with any themed title, you get a lot of that act, and this one is no different, two dicks in one tight pussy is the general way of things in this one. Most of the time, I'm not really a specific fan of double anything, but I'm not against it either. In this case, I'm a fan, it's done pretty well and the couplings generally seem to have a fun time. The sex is pretty hot, but anal fans will be a little left out as this one picks the pussy and stays with the pussy for the most part. The headliner girls shine and the supporting cast is solid backup. Things do get a little repetitive from scene to scene, and there were times when I wished the chemistry was a lot better, but if your a double vag fan, this one fits the bill and is a very solid effort. Extras are only average but worth a look for the bonus. Technical Considerations: Nothing real problematic, but a few little niggles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Wet Tits - Initial Thoughts It's been a while since I've seen a Thomas Zupko film, so I figured it was about time I checked out what he's up to lately, and If you've ever read one of my reviews, you know I'm a sucker for great breasts. I fell for the trap with the cast in this one, a couple of my favorite girls going are in it, and I'm happy I got sucked in. This is a pretty good tit disc. Wet tits are the key, and they mean wet tits, there are some fantastic mams in this one and they all get good and oiled up and get plenty of good screentime on thier own. I like the style this disc has, they put in some good editing cuts to stylize things and put in some driving tunes. Brian Surewood is the lone woodman in this one, and he does a fine job on both the sexual side and the entertaining guy getting pushed around, sworn at, pain fully teased by some nasty talking big breasted vixens, and just being goofy. The extras compliment the film nicely and even feature a hidden suprise.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Vag Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:25:08) Starring: Missy Monroe (Cover Girl) Britney Madison Hypnotic Lyla Lei Melanie X Emily DaVinci Themes: DPP As you can see by my screen name, Red Light District is my favorite company producing gonzo right now, so when this release featuring the new sensation Missy Monroe and the always-hot Britney Madison was released, I had to check it out. This entire release focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. Some may decry the practice as somehow "gay," although personally, the sight of two dicks incidentally touching inside of a woman's vagina is not really that disturbing. In fact, it is pretty arousing! Scene 1: Missy Monroe and two guys We find the sexy Missy Monroe furtively masturbating on a yellow couch. Missy is a young looking, busty blonde, and a favorite of ADT readers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Colada
Cum Colada 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 3/20/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Cum Colada (Spermacolada) Studio: GGG Director: John Thompson Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:17:47 Extras: Trailers (0:09:40) Starring: Maria Antje 3 unidentified girls Themes: European, Gang Bang, Swallowing German With Subtitles. This is one of the recent releases of GGG in NTSC (as opposed to PAL) format, playable and available in the US. Previously these films were only available in Europe, but a firm called Black Widow is importing these movies from Germany and releasing them in the US. They are now widely available in American smut shops. List price is $39.99 euros (about $50) for these films online through www.bukkakeshop.com, so they are also relatively pricey. They may be available cheaper elsewhere. "GGG" stands for "German Goo Girls" and that is exactly what this series delivers. In GGG films girls are subjected to a monsoon of sperm from every possible angle. Usually, the girl(s) ends up looking like a giant glazed donut by the scene's end. Some titles focus on facials, others on creampies, and some (like this one) on cum swallowing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tits & Ass 5 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:13:44 Extras: Trailers (0:35:41) Starring: Sharka Blue (Cover Girl) Daria Glower Janet Alfano Tera Joy Jenifer Linny Power Themes: European, Anal 2-Disc Set This is a recent entry in a great series by Devil's Film. "Tits & Ass" is a line devoted entirely to the joy of tit-fucking and anal sex, two of my favorite activities! All of the scenes in the "Tits & Ass" series bypass the pussy and focus exclusively on the... well... Tits and Ass. Total hottie Sharka Blue looks fetching on the fine cover of this DVD. Also, as an added bonus, Devil's has started making some of their releases 2-Disc sets, including this one. In addition to the feature you will get an extra 4-Hour compilation disc. Included is "Anal Pounding 1," which features 8 anal scenes from the Devil's Film back catalogue. I recognized three scenes which are all pretty good; Monica Sweetheart from "Tits & Ass 1", Gauge from "Tits & Ass 2" and Venus from "Gangland 40".
read the complete review
Boxcover for RSVP (DVSX)
RSVP (DVSX) 

Release date: 12/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/19/2005 by picman

Starring: Natalia, Red, James, Guy, Alicia Rhodes, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine, Lolly Badcock, McKenzie Lee, Karla Romano, Mick Smith
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Prologue Kat Slater has made her way from Hustler to DVSX and back to Hustler again. During her pit stop at DVSX she produced this title, of which the only thing I know is that it has Alicia Rhodes and is presumably about a party or parties. That should translate into a sex party and could be interesting, especially with the way that Kat breaks down the fourth wall and gets involved with the shenanigans. Kat Slater is waiting for a ride to her friends' house in England. She's rubbing her pussy through her pants while pondering the action that she's going to be a part of. She walks in on the guys playing foosball and tells them she's got chicks coming for them. Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine and Lolly Badcock arrive and they're ready to rock. They meet the guys and there are hugs all around. Four guys and three women mean there's going to be some doubling up somewhere. Kat gets them to play strip foosball. It's fun and gets pretty rowdy as the participants lose their clothing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: September 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise PCP is back with another PXP review. The last time I checked in with J Strong the anger was a bit heavy for The Pimp, but I know some of you guys out there dig the aggressive side of porn. Keri Sable What happened to this girl? She used to be everywhere at the end of 2004, now it seems that my fellow porn people have forgotten about her. I guess thats the life of a porn star. One week you cant read a thread on ADT without hearing about someone and the next week theyre yesterdays news. Right about the time the scene kicked off, my favorite Latina, Sativa Rose entered the shot. Sativa appears to have slimmed down a bit, but I am gonna go on record by saying I loved the old Sativa better. Part of her appeal was those wicked curves that those extra 10-15 pounds brought to the game. Sativa is my kind of freak. You can tell that masturbation and freakiness were part of her daily routine before she could even spell Platinum X Pictures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Of Jules Jordan's various lines, Flesh Hunter is more of the general gonzo genre, without the specific fetishes in Ass Worship, Weapons of Anal Destruction, Feeding Frenzy, etc. Because my preference is largely one-on-one sex and anal isn't a requirement for every scene, the variety of Flesh Hunter scenes works well for me. Things I have come to expect from a Jules Jordan video: hot babes in sexy outfits, generous tease footage, scorching sex, and great production values. As he has started releasing two-disc sets on DVD, the viewer gets more of the good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Split That Booty 2
Split That Booty 2 

Release date: 6/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005 by ejac

Starring: Bianca, Mark Anthony, Gabriella, Darren James, Jamaica, Billy Banks, Max Black, Miragi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Split That Booty #2 - DVD Category: Double Anal Penetration ("ass creampies" falsey stated) Starring: Bianca, Gabriela, Karini, Melanie, Myara, Mark Anthony, Wesley, Darren James, Yuri, Billy Banks, Jamaica 2004 Evasive Angles Date of Production: 07/01/04 Executive Producer: T.T. Boy Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Condoms: No Cumshots: Oral, Swallowing Toys Used: Double-ended Dildo Note: The revised production date of this title is 07/01/04. Certain scenes were omitted due to the recent HIV outbreak during the inital production (March 04) of this video.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had been anticipating this video since I've seen the release date of it. It was however little dissapointing. The concept of this movie is obvious. Stuffing two cocks into the vag. If you are not a fan of this kind of action, don't bother with this title. We start with Harmony, the new girl on the block. She's a decent looking blonde girl with big tits. She gets the two dicks going and seems to be the most emotional girl here. Well the memorable girl here seems to the veteran Elizabeth Lawrence who works with Brian Pumper and John Strong. The contrast colors of the dicks is interesting played in her creamy white pussy. The scence with Stacy Cash started off slowly but didn't really pick up until she was put into RC DV. The guys really seemed to do a good job of getting up in there. The thing I guess that dissapointed me was Asia's. Anyone a fan of DV is probally all about this girl right now. The thing is, she does DV in almost all of her videos and she just seemed not into it for this scence.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whos Your Daddy 6 has a great cast of young hot babes. All the scenes start with a brief interview by Quasarman. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Hillary Scott, guy) Scene opens with Hillary dressed in a tank top and panties looking very cute and sexy. She shows off her body and strips naked. The guy sucks her nipples and she licks her own nipples and rubs her pussy. Next the guy gives her oral. She gives the guy a nice blowjob with good no hands sucking, and theres more oral sex in 69 position. Vaginal sex starts when Hillary mounts the guy cowgirl style. Her ass looks great as she rides. They move to mish and switch to anal in the same position. More anal in doggie and reverse cowgirl with some ass to mouth sucking in between. He fucks her pussy some more in mish before pulling out and shooting cum on her tongue. She sucks his cock afterward. Rating: 9.5 Scene Two (Kinzie Kenner, Mark Wood) Kinzie is a super cute brunette with a smile that could light up a room. The scene starts with Kinzie and Mark kissing on the couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is a fairly big title for Vivid, with all the contract girls, including Jenna, on display here, and with Paul Thomas directing... how could it go wrong? The Movie: The plot is simple. Paul Thomas and Evan Stone are producing a big budget, mainstream movie that features hardcore sex, and they think the Vivid girls would be the best possible performers. Lets cut to the sex. Each girl has a sex scene, with Tawny getting two, and then there is one big lesbian orgy. This is kind of like a Where the Boys Aren't, but with b/g scenes. The best scenes in this film belong to Sunrise and Tawny. Tawny has a boy girl scene with the pool boy, and she has just enough nastiness in her to make the scene stand out. Then she has a girl/girl scene with Jenna that turned out really good. Sunrise has a b/g scene with Chris Cannon, and the scene turned out really hot, although not very nasty. It has a kind of erotic quality to it. The scene is done in the shadows, and turned out really well. The Briana scene was hot. The key word there is was.
read the complete review
Review brief: Toni Ribas': New Girls #2 Initial Thoughts: I've been finding more an more titles that proclaim fresh talent, but really are just another release that packs in as many of the newer established girls as they can. There isn't anything wrong with that, but it's nice to see a title like this one that actually makes an effort to put in some really unknown talent. There are a couple girls that are familiar, but for the most part, this is uncharted waters. I enjoyed the disc, it's some good Euro style porn, the scenes have some setup most of the time, there are some nice outfits, and the girls are hot, really hot. The sex is usually pretty energetic and very hot, not always the most chemistry or passion packed, but that's some of what you get with new talent, thier not used to fucking on film, and thier somewhat level of innocence is hot, but there is still a good level of enthusiasm throughout. There is a nice variety in the scene selections, with 2 one on ones, a three guys on a girl, a two girls on three guy scene, and a two girl on two guy scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Loves Cum 1
Mommy Loves Cum 1 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005 by picman

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Alana Evans, Victoria Givens, Monique Fuentes
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Prologue These days MILFs have become a hot commodity in porn. Who doesn't remember lusting after a friend's mother as a teenager. Of course she would have been pushing or straddling 40, and in porn that would be geriatric. So in the accelerated world of smut we're presented with at least two women in this video who probably are on the south side of 30, but since they're mothers, qualify for a mommy movie. Alana Evans and Roxanne Hall are long time favorites of mine and I hope they have fun with the premise of this video. Alana Evans wants to know if we like nasty girls. Yes, baby, I do, and Alana is always nasty. She strips and teases us with her beautiful ass. A glass cock with mint colored swirls is picked up and Alana's going to pleasure herself. She has a pierced clit these days and it makes her little man really stand out. She pumps her pussy and tastes the juice. No point in neglecting that ass as Alana fingers it. Dale Dabone appears and she scarfs down his cock. He lets her get him ready and suggests some fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: My very first submitted review. Ive posted short thoughts about movies in my Porn Pool thread titled HeyNows Quickie Reviews that had more than 3 fans but now I am making the attempt to branch out to a slightly longer write-up. It wont be well written, nor will it be a graphic description of the sex, but I will give the title an honest grade and you, the reader, a brief summary (very brief) of some scenes as I fast-forwarded through the title. Its quite possible, even likely, that I will use commas at inappropriate times, create unusual sentence structures to say the least or use an abnormal amount of explanation points!!!!!!! While I do like hardcore sex scenes as much as the next guy (or girl), I definitely want to see better than average production qualities. Good picture. Good color. Good lighting. Good make-up. And the girls should have smooth relatively unblemished skin. If a title isnt up to par on these I lose interest quickly no matter how hot the sex is. Okay, on to Tease Me Then Please Me 2. Grade: A.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Hell Freezes Over (DTS version) This concert DVD released in 1994 still stands as one of the best concert DVDs ever released/produced and a large part of the reason is the DTS engineering that was performed on this DVD. The sound quality is incredible as all speakers are balanced on a DTS capable DVD player and home theater system. If youre an Eagles fan or of concert DVDs, this DTS version is a must have. Director: David Edwards My review: X-Worx is the newbie to sprout up and try their hand at this porn thing and this is my 2nd review of one of their initial releases. They continue with their amazing casting for this flick has Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, and Samantha Ryan to arouse us and give us many warm, fuzzy feelings over the course of over 2 hours. (The runtime clocks in at approximately 2:20.) Im giving this a possible buy recommendation with a caveat to be explained in the following paragraph. The sex action was hot and well captured by camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first look at Guy Capo's fuckumentary on whores. Some people argue that porn stars are really only hookers since they have sex for money. This line seems to play on that. The male performers' faces are blurred out in every scene for the john effect (what... to protect the innocent?!) but I can't bitch too much about that. Flower Tucci: Flower is giving an interview on what it's like to work in a brothel and the advantages it holds over the street. At one point the angle suggests that she's reading off a cue card. Silhoutted john sounds like Van Damage. Flower talks about how nasty she likes to give it and how the clients eat it all up. Flower is looking rather trashy today with her crimped hair. I like I like. Van Damage doesn't seem to get hard during the initial blowjob. Camera edit to mish. Flower is looking at something. I can't tell the angle that Van Damage is at so I pretend she's looking at the clock. Your usual squirting antics. Flower finally gets a chance to show her oral skills when Van is hard.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another teen title but it features the very cute Keri Sable on the cover and inside we have the fiery Kat doing a scene and another girl I've really started to like a lot, Hillary Scott also graces the blue screen. I see two other reviews so I'll give my general impressions of how the disc went for me. Kat: You start with Steve Holmes and Michael Stefano outside chillin while Von Swine shoots them and the guys talk. Soon they go for a walk finding cute little Kat smoking also. She looks good in her yellow outfit but with Michael and Steve you know it won't take long until she is out of those clothes. Her tits get some early attention and Kat gets a giggle or two out before she starts in on sucking their cocks. This girl has fun in her scenes that I've watched and she looks to be enjoying herself here as well. Michael eats her ass some before they move to some double sucking by Kat with great eye contact from her. Sexwise you get mish anal, spoon anal plus some rimming by Kat, then it's a hot reverse cowgirl anal with dp.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis My initial reaction to Ariana Jollee as a performer was lukewarm. Hell, physically she is sexy as all hell - exactly my type. However, I wasn't lit afire by the sexual pyrotechnics of her early work. This reviewer viewed her as another pretender to the extreme throne...someone trying hard to get noticed quickly via shock value who would probably end up on pissmops.com. Kinda the Howard Stern of porn. I was wrong. Later works showed Ariana not to be a poser but the real-deal. As her library grew, it became apparent that Jollee was not just a flash in the pan. I won't say she's not in the business for the money (thats just silly!), but she is genuinely enjoying her work. There appears to be much more involved here than just fucking. A philosphy? a creed? Who knows, but there is definitely an intellect and a will to explore the erotic at play here.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's been awhile-- hey that's a great song,lol, sorry to go right off topic, since Jake Malone has had a dvd in my player, not fault of anyones just time I guess. Well here we get the twins Cali Marie and Cherish along with Paola Rey in a b/g scene and wait until you see Nicole Brazzle's outfit or lack thereof she was wearing in her scene. I totally think she would have made a better cover and once you see how she looks you might agree! I won't spoil it until I get to her scene though. Jake tends to be more aggressive in his scenes, think Throat Gaggers so I'm looking for some of that plus we get some sex thrown in so expect lots of gaggin, anal with gapes, and hopefully a lot of on target pops to open mouths. Let's check out the couch shall we. Paola Rey: Up first we have this sexy slice of babe pie and will you just look at her ass being hugged by those white shorts. Jake follows her until she has a seat where we see her fine rack before she puts on a top.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Tag Teamed 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gia Paloma X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Dressed in a black fishnet outfit, Gia (top left back box cover) deepthroats two oversized schlongs before having her holes penetrated on a bright yellow couch. The scene ends with two weak popshot, some of which she swallows. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Rossi X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Claudia (bottom left back box cover), who is looking her best in this scene - pretty, slim, tanned and very toned, has her pink top and panties quickly removed by two euro studs before fingering her holes and poking at her tonsils. Claudia is penetrated and double penetrated in all the traditional positions in a bedroom setting ending w
read the complete review
Page 238 of 284 First  <  113 138 163 188 226 232 234 235 236 237  238 239 240 241 242 248 250 263  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3141)

Category
Studio

Director