All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 238

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5925 - 5949 of 7900 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fresh Ripe & Ready
Fresh Ripe & Ready 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 11/4/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: A Jake Malone directed title even though Jake isn't actually credited on the cover. It may have something to do with the fact that he is releasing movies under Evil Angel and they may not want to promote a competitor. Aubrey Addams & Manuel Ferrara Vixen (a) & Manuel Tobi Pacific (a, dp), John Strong, and Michael Stefano Allison Pierce (a) & Strong Taylor Nix & Stefano I liked all the girls in the movie and they get to work with the usual RLD/PXP woodsmen. I liked Aubrey Addams's scene as it always looks like the little girl is always having fun in every scene. Both Vixen and Tobi Pacific are both personal favourites and don't disappoint me although the strength in their scene is more in their looks. Both Taylor and Allison put in competent performances. There is a behind the scenes but no bonus scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jazmine Leigh (extras only, listed here as Jasmine Leih), Katsumi, Mia Rose, Sativa Rose, Tobi Pacific, Vixen, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Derrick Pierce, Jean-Claude Batiste, Joachim Kessef, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Wood, Richard Kline, Ronnie Flipp, Tee Real, and of course, Joey Silvera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I haven't seen anything from this series yet, Joey Silvera's name alone is enough to give me very high hopes here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but not quite as good as I remember some of Joey's other titles being. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal babes getting nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker than what I normally expect from the Evil Empire. The audio is nicely balanced, but also has a scratchy feel to it like the levels weren't adjusted right during editing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got a Cum Fixation
She's Got a Cum Fixation 

Release date: 2/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/31/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Tiffany Holiday, Roxetta, Genesis Skye, Sierra Sinn, Luscious Lopez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Review brief: Shes Got A Cum Fixation isnt for the weak of heart. Its a brutally abusive flick that is difficult to watch if you respect women, even in the least. Director Benjamin Brat lives up to his last name by yelling directions, spanking, choking, gagging, fish hooking, pulling hair, probing orifices, and forcing the girls to do A2M on cocks and fingers. Im guessing theres an audience for this kind of smut, but it aint at my house. The opening round (it DOES resemble a WWE match at times) features Alicia Angel and Sascha. He does his best to shove his cock entirely down her throat, and she comes close, but just as he gives it one last thrust, she shoots a projectile vomit-like stream of green slime out her nose. Linda Blair would have been proud. And then it gets ugly. Brat cant leave these two to play alone; he insists on spanking her butt until it becomes an unsightly crimson. He shoves his fingers into her ass and pussy, then forces all four fingers into her mouth. After some anal fucking, A2M, a facial, and a swallow, 2-3 more guys come out to shoot their loads on her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 3 / 4 / 2006 Director: Alec Metro Cast: Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Bardot, Phyllisha Anne, Alec Metro, Christian XXX, Johnny Castle, Marcos Leon, Mark Davis, and Tomi X in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much into the goth thing, but with Halloween this seems like a good DVD to check out... Initial Reaction: It's done okay, but not really my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety to the sex or one that lasts a reasonable about of time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects hover around the okay mark. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor blemishes here and there. The video is presented in the full frame ratio. It has a little shaky camera work and also has some lighting inconsistencies. Much of the movie is on the dark side, which raises some problems with the grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans and it's been awhile since I reviewed an Amy Ried scene, like two weeks maybe! So this rare anal scene for Vince will be a nice revisiting to this sexy busty beauty. I saw Amy do a very nice anal for Jules but I'm thinking she shot this one for Vince before that and does it really matter when it was shot. You have a total of six girls that Vince and co. are 'breakin in so let's hit each scene briefly. Kaylee Lei: We get some extraneous stuff with Vince and Kaylee before we get down to it and she nicely shows off her tits while they sit chatting in his office. Vince has her stand so he can get a fuller look at the bod and we find Kaylee's got one nice ass too which gets a great floor shot. Of course he's got to try out the talent so Kaylee drops down and give the Vouyer dong a quick suck but it's not for long. Kaylee then gets a wardrobe change to a cool pink themed outfit and Vince also enlists the help of Scott Lyons. Back to our girl she gets to briefly suck on a toy before Vince gets into some heavy ass eating, then pounding her pussy doggiestyle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tasty Twat
Bang My Tasty Twat 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 10/31/2006 by daigoro

Starring: Kaylynn, Tiffany Taylor, Gianna, Alicia Alighatti, Candy Manson, Carmella Bing
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Bang My Tasty TwatPlatinum X PicturesStarring:Kaylynn, Gianna, Carmella Bing, Tiffany Taylor, Alicia Alighatti, Candy MasonDirected By: Martin Del ToroFEATURE: This is an all sex dvd with six scenes for those who like big tits and aren't wanting too much anal or nasty stuff. There is only one anal scene so if that is what you are after then this one isn't for you. I'm not too into the nasty stuff so this was a great dvd for me. The production values were good, which is something you can usually rely on from PXP. All of the scene start with the girls wearing sexy outfits and playing with themselves. Gianna is awesome in her scene and I would have to recommend finding more of her pictures as she blew the lid off of this one. I would recommend this DVD for either a purchase or rental. 79.Scene 1: Kaylynn Kaylynn begins on the stairs, slowly walking down and then masturbating. Next three guys enter the picture and get their weiners sucked until the sex begins. They burn through positions rather quickly with the guys taking turns fucking her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 5
Swallow Me POV 5 

Release date: 5/22/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Misel, Sarah Sweet, Carla Cox, Brenda Black, Jessica Sanches
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Swallow Me POV #5 has some very hot moments, just not enough of them. The Euro girls in this one are collectively attractive - none gorgeous, none dogs. All know how to suck cock and fuck. But the artistic value of their scenes is lost in POV (Point of View) camerawork. Lets face it, it cant be easy trying to capture the beauty of a girl working on your crank while youre holding a camera. One has to lie very still during the blowjob, then thrust into the girl without jiggling the lens during the fucking. Not an easy task. It makes for very slow-moving, almost pedestrian, sex. Toss in the typical Euro-babe moaning, and this becomes just another average flick. The girls are, in order: very cute brunette Brenda Black (aka Amanda); raven-haired Jessica Sanches; cute blonde Carla Cox; attractive honey blonde Misel; and brunette Sarah Sweet. The male talent is not identified, nor is the director.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Can't Believe I'm Doing This Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Emmanuel, Pamela, Sarah, Naika Peremptory Synopsis I can't believe Mark Ashley let himself in the five scenes with this young gals, poor guy, the sex is well shot as of any of DS/NS standars and all of the girls are very good looking, the third scene starts with the girls eating each other and in some part in Pamela does anal briefly, but from there is about the same just different scenario and girl, Patricia Petite with her blonde look is a well known of us but no anal for her, none of them seems very ashamed of doing that, Emmanuel is probably the best looking of them with that long black hair and ass to share.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 10/19/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new Robby D flick and it stars some of porns hottest stars working today. You've got Jesse Jane resident DP star and then you add in Hillary Scott, Naomi, and Daisy Marie to round out a nice varied cast. For fans of Jesse you'll get two chances to watch her go Deeper and the other ladies one scene each to take us on a wild ride hopefully. This dvd seems to have a kind of altered reality thing going on in the scenes which I can't really describe to you but it's not distracting so far as getting into the sex so let's hit some highlights. Jesse Jane: Leading off we have a woman I've really come to like a lot this year as I've gotten into watching Digital Playground dvds after not for some time. Jesse's got a certain look to her that draws in both gonzo and feature crowds I think though you might not consider her work for Digital gonzo per se she can bring it as they say. I like her enthusiasm in the scenes I've seen and she doesn't shy away from taking a facial which is pretty important to how I prefer a scene to end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for What an Ass 3
What an Ass 3 

Release date: 10/5/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Lexi Williams, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Lela Star, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, Miko Sins
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Review brief: What an Ass 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Tyler Scott Starring: Lexi Williams, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Mr Pete, Lela Star, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, Miko Sins Peremptory Synopsis What an Ass! I was to believe that the guys of Digital Sin will put more effort on the third of the series, I mean with the name of the title you expect a bit more than vaginal sex, maybe a catch in the first one with Julia Bond, that make them sell two extra copies but everything else is still the same, regular sex, not bad or something you'll run scare but is still the same as the first one. Let me list the scenes so at least you have an idea who fucks who.... Scene 1- Lela Star, Mr. Pete Scene 2- Mark Ashley, Miko Sinz Scene 3- Krystal Jordan, Manuel Ferrara Scene 4- Mark Ashley, Micah Moore Scene 5- Lexi Williams, Jean Valjean The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 10/19/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Daisy, Hillary Scott, Jesse Jane, Naomi, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series really impressed me right off the bat, and I can't help but look forward to each new installment. If being a great series already isn't enough, putting Jesse Jane on the cover makes me look forward to this one even more! Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly Robby D.'s best work so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see how well sex and art can blend Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are darn near flawless. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single flaw. The video is just as impressive, starting with an anamorphic widescreen presentation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bait 5 Studio: Mayhem Category: Barely Legal Director: Sammy Slater Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Bad Bob, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Presley Maddox, Kelly Ripps, Kaycee Dean Peremptory Synopsis Never know what to expect from a teenager title, sometimes they are just to hard to believe, or sometimes when the girls are real new, they can be a little nervous, hopefully is not the case of this Mayhem bait, let it roll..... Scene 1- Chelsie Rae Cute Chalsie is up to a Baby-sitter job, instead of taking care of her work she called a friend, who is more than willing, they are surprised and she will do anything to solve the situation inclusive she will give up her ass, they tag team which leads to a DP, she looks good during the whole scene, double facial to end the first scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One on One 6
One on One 6 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: One on One 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all fans of the new girls and the one on one sex, this series has being directed by various, but John take off since the number five featuring Sasha Knox, a real good one, so I can't expect a lesser quality product, let see if I'm right.... Scene 1- Presley Maddox This girl is a pretty brunette with her hair done in style, she is paired with John himself she does a good all vagi, she also shows some good butt, she finish with a facial. Scene 2- Carrie Crush Carrie is a pretty girl that start by going down in the waterfall, she does a good scene but a bit of slapping from the guy prevent this from being the best of the movie she is all energy and one to watch, great doggy anal, pop in her mouth that she swallows, what a girl. Scene 3- Adriana Faust Another new girl that for any reason I was expecting a bit more, she is all natural and pretty to compete in the market, she goes the whol
read the complete review
Review brief: Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi Peremptory Synopsis The crew of Digital Playground, put a lot of effort and money to get all of its contract girls and one or two non exclusive ones in the first two disc of this 3 disc movie. Teagan is by far the most versatile, Jesse Jane is just pure beauty, Jana Cova is still one of the prettiest, her butt is in great shape and not shy of any of the girls and what to say about Sophia Santi her body is just perfection, tall natural babe and I'm telling you looking at the cover where the three other girls are showing quality bum, Kinzie and Marie Luv give the feature the extra edge, hard for me to escape the felling of no hearing the sounds of the sex, I mean at least a little one, in the other hand the visuals are my favorite type: those who have read my reviews of Private will tell.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Asses 2
Great Big Asses 2 

Release date: 7/17/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Sophie Dee, Alex Gonz, Aja Fyne, Kelly Broox
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Septos second serving seems similar: star-studded and sexybut sub-par Great Big Asses 2 2006, 2 hours and 15 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Naomi, Sophie Dee, Kyiele Haze, Tiffany Mynx and Kelly Broox What You Should Know: Great Big Asses 1, which featured the likes of Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Sandra Romain and Luscious Lopez, is going to be a tall order to top. Septos certainly taking a step in the right direction by featuring Naomi and Tiffany Mynx prominently on the box cover. But will Sophie Dee and newcummers Kyiele Haze and Kelly Broox be able to carry their share of the weight? Scene One: Naomi with Lee Stone If youre inviting the adult industrys best asses to a bash, you simply have to include Naomi (Swallow My Squirt 4).
read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two (Red Light District)
It Takes Two (Red Light District) 

Release date: 10/11/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Max, Cindy Crawford, Keeani Lei, Alexis Silver, Velicity Von, Roxy Deville, Lacey Luv
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Synopsis 2 girls for each guy is the theme here. Some hot pairings here...big boobie beauties, Alexis & Velicity and all Asian cuties Keeani with (mini) Max. Scene 1 Cindy Crawford and Carmel Moore with Mr. Pete. All Vaginal. Starts off with some G/G lovin' before the girls tag-team oralize Mr Pete's pickle. Carmel starts off the sex, getting some cowgirl action. Cindy too gets cowgirl, then reverse cowgirl and doggy dicking. Back to Carmel for some doggy, and the girls give dbl p2m. The girls then trade off being fucked in missionary, then cowgirl before carmel gets to ride in rcg leading to Carmel getting to eat Mr Pete's milky sauce. Scene 2 Alexis Silver and Velicity Von with Mark Wood. All Vaginal. Brief G/G body worshipping ( can you blame them ??). Double oral on Mark's wood. The girls take turns riding Wood in cowgirl, and giving p2m's. Doggy for Alexis, then missionary for Velicity...with Mark & Alexis kissing/licking her footsies. A & V alternate riding in reverse cowgirl, and giving p2m's.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 2: Teagan
Sexual Freak 2: Teagan 

Release date: 5/16/2008
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Nani, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Sexual Freak 2: Teagan Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Robby D Starring: Jerry, Christian, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Nani, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan Peremptory Synopsis Welcome again Teaganites: guys and girls, with the second of the "Sexual Freak" series, that have so many good comments on its first edition with Jesse Jane, this time is Teagan with all her sexiness and beauty, we know she is has a wider repertoire, that's why my expectations are in the roof..... Scene 1- Teagan Presley Christian tell us in ADT something about this scene, which turns out to be a very good one but a bit hard for me to imagine my Sweet Babe being the bitch with a dominatrix outfit and all, well unless she is in front of me, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by steed

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: "Cream On My Camel Toe 2" certainly gets kudos for one of the more unique titles and concepts for a porn movie in 2006. Yes we are running out of new ideas !! But fear not, because what this movie lacks in the title department it more than makes up for when it comes to the sex. Starting with the girls. You can get no better this year than to have Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and this movie has 'em both. Sasha has recently retired so enjoy every scene you can and Mia has become one of the biggest new stars in porn this year.......And don't sell the rest of the cast short because Riley Shy,Jamie Elle and Kylie King are all very good. I hadn't seen Kylie before and I really enjoyed her thick tush and big,hard nipples. The standout scenes go to the big names. Sasha throws down with Lee Stone and the results are what you might expect. Too bad for porn fans that she's dropped out of the biz.......But the real can't miss scene in this one is Mia Rose with Nick East. I'm not too familiar with Nick, but Mia seems to dig his cock and that's all that matters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One on One 6
One on One 6 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 10/24/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Synopsis John Strong directs this collection with a fine cast o' cuties: Adriana, Presley Maddox, & Samantha Sin. Scene 1 Presley Maddox and John Strong. Brunette cutie with LOTS of piercings...Clit,nose, lip,nipples....airports must love Presley ! All Vaginal. Oral, cowgirl, p2m, spoon, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Doggy, missionary, doggy, p2m/oral...facial. Scene 2 Carrie Crush with Tony T. Oral/mouth fuck, p2m, analingus on Tony. Spoon anal, a2m, doggy anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal A2m, back to RCG anal, a2m, doggy anal. Doggy vaginal/doggy anal, a2m, missionary anal.... Tony comes in her mouth. Lotsa slappin' and pullin'here, as per Tony . Scene 3 Adriana Faust with Benjamin Brat. Great googily moogily ! What a bod on Ms Faust !! All Vaginal. Benjamin begins by fondling and kissing her amazing bod, before getting some oral pleasure. Adriana gets her mouth fucked , then her pussy, in reverse cowgirl. Doggy vaginal, p2m, back to doggy, p2m, missionary,p2m Spoon, then missionary & finally, a mouthful of man milk for Ms Faust. Scene 4 Sophia Lynn with Jo
read the complete review
Boxcover for One on One 6
One on One 6 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 10/24/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Well fans time to check out some good ole fashioned one on one sex! It's funny there's a series called One on One but why not there's a series title for everything else you can imagine. The girls here are all relatively new to the biz this year it looks like so newbie fans might be interested to check this John Strong release out. Presley Maddox: This first girl up I just reviewed in a scene and she was pretty vocal. Here we start with a fabulous ass shot and Presley does a great job of doing a little dance as she shows off her young body for us. I like the stilted style of shooting here where the picture moves forward but like it's FF at a slow pace. Soon we have Presley leaning down and giving John's cock some much needed attention and the close shots here were just the way I like seeing a bj. Sexwise you have see cowgirl, spoon and I liked the reverse here also. Presley was not quite as vocal here but I liked her energy and it seems like she was into the action which also included some mish and doggie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for The Russians Are Cumming
The Russians Are Cumming 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 10/24/2006 by budtugley

Starring: Sarah, Monika, Kelly, Maya, Lola, Priscilla, Nataly, Steven French, Joachim Kessef, Lis, Alesha, Cherry Jul, Angeline
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Review brief: The Russians Are Cumming Movie Length 3:04 + extras Anabolic Digital www.anabolic.com DIRECTOR: Steven French THEMES: Eurobabes (Russians), Anal sex CONDOMS: Fortunately absent 2006 STARS: Alesha, Natali, Monika, Lis, Angeline, Kelly, Priscilla, Maya, Sarah, Cherry Jul, Lola, Joachim Kessif, Steven French REVIEW: This is my virgin review so to speak so please bear with me. The long-awaited release of THE RUSSIANS ARE CUMMING has arrived. It was worth the wait. Steven French borrowed liberally from Sineplex/Sinsational and Devils Film in using some of the same pretty and nasty Russian gals and filming them in a similar fashion. He also uses some of the RCA liftoff to gape the ladies Jean Yves LeCastel style. There are 6 scenes, 5 have 2 gals in the scene and 1 with a solo lady. The lighting is excellent, the ladies are cute and nasty. The direction is solid and 10 of the 11 lovlies perform anal sex. Only Lola who brings up the rear in a scene with Cherry Jul doesn't surrender her booty. Some of my favorite ladies are here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Secretary's Day Produced 08/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 129 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Tory Lane, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Talon, Mr. Pete, James Dean (James Deen), Steve Holmes and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com All five girls play secretary's, except Tory, who plays the bosses daughter working during the summer at his company. They also are all brunettes who wear their hair tied up in back and wear glasses. The girls all dress nicely in business attire with sexy lingerie underneath and heels. There are five sex scenes. Sexy newcomer Jordana James opens things with Erik Everhard. They do some fucking and sucking in a board room before he pops between her butt cheeks. Alektra Blue, now with bigger boobs, has anal sex, performs some brief ATM and swallows cum in her scene with Pat Myne. Tory Lane has sex with Steve Holmes and Talon, and is her usual ferocious self as she performs some deep throat to go along with anal sex, ATM and double penetration sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Breakin' 'em In 9 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: All Sex Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Amy Reid, Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash Kyle Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sacha, Vince Voyeur Peremptory Synopsis For whatever reason you may find in the world of excuses, 'till today I found the time to put this vince Voyeur's epic in words (for some of the followers of Amy Reid, like me it will be), at least to let some people know if my high expectations weren't thrown to the trash and find that seeing Amy performing anal wasn't enough, then what? Let's stop wasting time and go and figure it out this puzzle..... Scene 1- Haylee Le Hayle is a girl with a nice bod and tits that are mouthwatering, she is set up with the details of the scene, which comes to be with Vince himself vaginal for her, then they are join by a second guys but not anal or DP, so don't get to excited, one pop in top of her pussy that she tastes and the second one in her mouth, she smiles finish a good quali
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Good bit of eye candy here...Penny( *swoon !*), Tiffany Rayne,Jayna. Each scene begins with the femmes decked out in some sort of lingerie, talking teasingly to the 4th wall, and masturbating. Loved Roxy Deville's scene with Steven StCroix. Why ? Three words, belly-flat doggy ! Wearin' them sexy black stockings, Roxy gets down ( literally) for Steven's energetic doggy dicking, not once but twice, nice ! After deep missionary fucking, Charged up Steven covers her chest & chin with a good pop. Not really a molten-hot scene, but Peny looked damned hot getting a pool table boinking by Evan Stone..... odd fuck position on display here, just before he pops on Penny's purty face & titties, Evan drills Penny's pussy in a doggy piledriver, facing away from her.
read the complete review
Page 238 of 316 First  <  113 138 163 188 226 232 234 235 236 237  238 239 240 241 242 248 250 263 288 313  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3680)

Category
Studio

Director