All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 238

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5925 - 5949 of 7423 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Prologue I know the title of this series sucks. Just another example of the contempt porn shows for their lifesblood. It's supposed to be funny, I know. But it's mean just the same. So why did I pick this up? Mostly because covergirl Brooklyn Night impressed me in Semen Sippers 4 and also bears the name of my homeland. Another compelling reason is Simone West. An incredibly cute black woman who can't seem to get nailed hard enough to suit her. I'm familiar with big breasted Gianna and the very shrill, but cute, Jamie Elle. Lana Peaches and Chase Chandler are new to me. The studio is PXP, so that usually means better than average male talent to keep things rolling. Let's see if Tim Von Swine can get past the wiseguy attitude and deliver something special. Chase Chandler is a 20 yr. old dirty blond with lighter streaks. She's pretty and has a body packed with ample and smooth flesh. Von Swine asks her what makes her a whore.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double the Fun: 2 on 1 Studio: NJ Films Category: All Sex Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sonia, Kyra, Franco Trentalancia, Nikki Montana, Tera Bond, Cora Carina, Lucy Ann, Gloria Gucci, Afroditee, Kira Valentine, Puma Black, Kira (Hungary), Max Paine Synopsis Double the fun as it's name say it it's a movie where the guy is pleased by two fucking hot chiks, so, with that on mind, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Cora Carina, Kira For those who been asking more of Cora Carina work is this scene where she does a great job in company of Kira, both of them start slowly with a dual BJ, then let the guy enjoy both pussies, after some more strokes Cora opens her backdoor for our pleasure in spoon (Sideways for me) being Kira the one who provides ATOGM, she takes more in her butt air high, and Kira can't get enough of that sweet pussy, Cora pays back enamoring Kira's pussy, while being fuck anal in the edge of a chair, so sweet!, and of course the guy choose her, to plastered her lips with his cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 9
Erotica XXX 9 

Release date: 7/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by gof

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Leah Luv, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Nikki Hilton, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Id seen some scenes from an early volume of this series a couple of years ago and had been impressed by the good mix of anal scenes from the more established girls and non anal scenes from some new girls on the block. This volume promised a similar mix, and with the likes of Flower Tucci and Pink on board, I was looking forward to another winner from Digital Sin. The opening scene features Jamie Huxley, a new name on me, taking on Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. For the first two minutes I thought I had picked up an Andrew Blake film by mistake (heaven forbid) as we see the alluring Miss Huxley smelling roses and writhing on a bed dressed in a white night dress, white panties and transparent heels. I couldnt imagine Mr. Pete in an Andrew Blake film but thankfully he and Chris appear to fill Jamies mouth and pussy. There are numerous positions in this scene, but my favourite positions were where Jamie is in cowgirl and Pete is holding her heels and where she squats on Chriss cock in cowgirl. The scene ends with the expected double facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Different Point Of View, A
Different Point Of View, A 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 11/11/2005 by howie

Starring: Francesca Le, Venus, Kami Andrews, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Director: Mark Wood Running time: 2:40 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Tory Lane & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 2. Venus & Sierra Sinn with Mark Wood 3. Jasmine Byrne & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 4. Dillan Lauren & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 5. Kami Andrews & Francesca Le with Mark Wood My very short review: With the year winding down, I confidently proclaim that A Different Point of View will rank in my top 5 pornos of 2005. And why this flick qualifies for such a distinction was brought about by the happenstance that I viewed the BTS segment prior to the feature. In the BTS segment, Mark and Francesca recount how they came about their his and her POV style whereby the performers pass the camera during the course of the scene to provide different POV perspectives as the sex is taking place. And it was in their search to discover new ideas and concepts to separate their work from the overwhelming mediocrity that so dominates the porn industry today that they stumbled upon a winner. Its this willingness and desire to improve upon their work that is refreshing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Is it enough to say that lovely girls discover a man and a gigantic cock and hijinks ensue over 5 scenes? Well, maybe not. Let me know for next time. If you have read my past postings or reviews, youll know I usually heap praise on Digital Sin movies. Their overall style visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. There is some anal, but not in every scene. Nikki Hilton and Selena Silver put in a couple of great scenes. For this one it is Selenas turn to take on the ample cocked Shane Diesel (in part 21 Kelly Fuckn Wells had to wear a diaper for a week after her scene with him! I kid you not!) All in all its some solid masturbation material. Nothing more. Still that is worthy of 3 and a half stars from me. These titles probably still get lost in a sea of other normal and average porn releases.
read the complete review
Review brief: The girls in Big Cock Seductions #23 must have been seduced by something other than large dickslike maybe, money. Cause they sure dont seem very excited to be in this Amigo Sanchez flick. There is very little heat in the sex and chemistry between the partners is definitely in short supply. You can almost see the girls balancing their checkbooks in their heads as the guys pump away. None of the girls would be, by any stretch of the imagination, included on an A List of performers. These are barely above average chicks, looks-wise. That might explain why the guys dont really seem into the action either. Only Leah Luv (in the opening scene with Ben English and James Deen) gets a cock up her ass (DP). The others all have shaved slits and take facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: Extreme #2 (Swank Digital) Produced and Directed by Denys Defrancesco Staring: Cynthia, Jasmine, Kristine, Anastasia, and Sharka Blue Introduction: This European all-sex feature comes from the porn factory of Denys Defrancesco. Its professed extremeness inheres in depicting a series of single-female/multiple-male sandwiches consisting of two 2-on-1 scenes, one 3-on-1 scene, and two 4-on-1 scenes. I really like these kinds of scenarios -- which I sometime refer to as air-tight scenes. If the participants are passionate, I love watching a beautiful woman getting all her holes filled and being thoroughly fucked. Sadly for me, this video was a disappointment, even though the female peformers were very attractive. Most of my negative comments apply to every scene, so Ill not pointlessly repeat them: The camera work was professional yet boring. All the footage had a fuzzy, washed-out, pink-hued quality. Sound was muted and music was canned; there was no dialogue to speak of.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 4
Gothsend 4 

Release date: 10/4/2005
Reviewed on: 11/9/2005 by masamune

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Texas, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Buster Good, Vanessa Lane, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Madeline Marks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: GOTHSEND 4 Director: Guy Capo Genre: Gonzo, gothic  Release: 10/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes: Cast:  Joanna Angel, Texas Presley, Eva Angelina, Madeline Marks, Sierra Sinn, Vanessa Lane    I'm not familiar with this series but "goth" is right up my alley.  Raven haired beauties with an air of danger about them... that's totally sexy.  Think Angelina Jolie; the woman is beautiful and thrilling all at once.  I don't see how you can't romanticize with the darker aspects of the soul when it can be so hauntingly beautiful and intriguing!   So I had no idea what to expect going into this; I was really surprised that the production values were so good.  This movie looks really good from start to finish.  Stylized intros, moody music, great colors and lighting...   Although I found the sex to be disappointing at times, the unique cast and the subtle tinge of goth made the movie very refreshing to me.  It's nice to know that despite all the dime a dozen teen porn girls that come on the scene every month or so, there are still porn girls out there that offer
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue From what I've seen of Mach 2 Entertainment, it's all about Audrey Hollander and Otto Bauer, her husband. He's joined in production by Jim Powers, and between them, I can expect nothing less than hardcore mayhem. The cast they've rounded up is intriguing. My chocolate dream, Marie Luv is on hand. The beautiful Harmony. Mia Bangg, who's identified as Bragg on the boxcover. So shoddy. And there's also Nyomi. Zen, I presume, not Marcela. The box also promises every hole filled. If they accomplish that with Harmony we've got a scoop. A beautiful red motorcycle fills the frame with a hard rock soundtrack playing. Audrey Hollander dressed in red and black to complement the hog is posing around the vehicle. I've always thought that she was an exceptionally beautiful woman, and she looks better than ever here. Her hair is straightened and I almost didn't recognize her at first. She pulls those horny tits of hers out of the top and rubs herself all over the cycle.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my standard review, giving an overall reaction to the dvd. For an excellent scene by scene review please take time to read Crucifixio Jones. This is the first time I've seen any of Jonni Darkko's work, and I'm impressed. The lighting is perfect, and I swear he used the wall colors to highlight the skin tones of the women. THIS IS EXCELLENT PORN. The tease segments are just long enough, the music doesn't overpower the dialogue, and the chemistry is hot. Darkko's training in photography shows in every shot, camera angle, and choice of lighting. If you want scorching sex, beautiful women, and no gagging, quacking, or name calling, this dvd is for you. Dasha: this is the scene I hoped Janine would do when she came out of retirement. I had never seen Dasha before (due to a Vived boycott)and she is magnificent. Beautiful, blistering hot sex, multiple squirts, and she shows you don't have to gargle cum to have a red hot ending. I normally don't like fake tits, but Dasha has made me rethink my position.
read the complete review
Review brief: My third look at the Grudgefuck series, Guy Capo sets up a bunch of vignettes where there is some anger between the characters which establishes the reason for the angry sex. Sometimes the actors get into it, and the "anger" actually transforms into sexual heat... or at least trick the viewers into thinking that. Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, and Van Damage The intro scene has the best grudge setup. Van Damage walks into his house unexpectedly and gets cold cocked by Lauren Phoenix. It was so fake but I kept replaying the punch over and over for its comedy level. She thinks he's been cheating on her with Melissa who she has bound and gagged. Van's never seen her before but he's perfectly willing when Lauren orders him to fuck them.
read the complete review
Review brief: HIGHLIGHTS: Julie knight and Kimberly Lane kick this flick off with a corny but fun story about a haunted ass. Really good chemistry and of course lots of fun anal play. Katja Kassin and Roxy Jezel dressed up as nuns... that's so cool and blasphemeous I can't help but digging this scene. Katja is a great performer, and Roxy is so skinny and beautiful... Now on to disc #2... and for you who do not know... I LOVE fresh pregnant women... they're just so damn beautiful... The pregnant Belladonna is not only better looking than ever, she seems hornier than ever too! She's teamed up with Ryan Conner and there's sparks flying through this scene. I love it. The chemistry is amazing and I wish to see this scene uncut some day. On The Funny Side: BTS shows us some very nice clips of the girls being casual, I loved it, but it may fuck up your fantasy about porn... and pregnant women... Overall: If you dig hardcore lesbian anal love... do no hesitate. If you love a pregnant Belladonna... you already own this...
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2005 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Aidan Layne, Finesse Navaro, Flower Ticcu, Hollie Stevens, Jazmin, Lain Oi, Megan Martinez, Mika Brown, Nadia Blue, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Damian, Doni Blass, Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Mike Foster, and Will Powers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since Ive seen Tina behind the camera. Its the main reason I picked this one up and Im eagerly looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Lex in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of the movie is nicely balanced and free of background noises. There are a few areas which are a bit hollow due to the surroundings, but the biggest problem is the start of Queenies scene where the audio synchs with the video about as much as it does with the English version of Godzilla movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: The premise in this one seems to be producers going up to ordinary housewives and giving them a chance to be in an adult film. Interesting enough. (Of course, I normally fast forward anything that isnt an overt sexual scene so I might miss a detail or two). Its been a while, so its probably time to say I do have to warn that my reviews have a total lack of sentence structure and often run on sentences will rule the day yet I have been told that my overall usage of letters and the combinations of those letters are well above average and my speeling is normally impeccable. So, each scene starts with a camera crew going up to women at their houses or on the street or at the car wash and telling them they will be departing their dreary housewife lives and will be whisked off to the relative comfort of a makeup chair and eventually to a porn set where their normally housewifely bodies will be ravaged by strange men doing unspeakable acts. It seems that they have the girls do a voice over while they show sped up footage of them getting their makeup and hair done.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Erotik Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Michael Raven Cast Kaylani Lei, Keri Sable, Jayna Oso, Brittney Skye, Austin Kincaid, Katsumi, Sativa Rose, Randy Spears, Tommy Gun, Tyler Knight, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Lee Stone, Eric Masterson. Genre Vignette Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Jill KellyVideography : Jack RemyCast : Nikki Benz, Tyler Faith, Kayla Marie, Cindy Crawford, Jenna Haze, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Talon, Nick JacobsRunning Time : 88 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailersTrailers : "The Little Whore that Could", "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Tyra's Runway Rendezvous"Behind-The-Scenes : Cindy Crawford looks like she's just woken up, Nikki feels like shit but looks like a million dollars and reverses roles with the BTS cameraman for a while, just like in "Nikki's Land of Candy". Everybody's very laid back (and hungry !)The Pitch : A series of (mostly silent) vignettes on the art of female seduction showcasing the talents of JKP's newest contract girl Nikki Benz and her colleagues.WHO'S DOING WHO ?1) NIKKI BENZ & TOMMY GUNNSerious eye-candy for this opening scene. Nikki looks all fresh & bubbly in a tight Hawaii-print mini-dress & a flower in her hair. Muscle bunny Tommy Gunn waits on the sofa that she gives him some tender loving care.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Addicts (Simon Wolf Productions)
Sex Addicts (Simon Wolf Productions) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 11/1/2005 by ryder7

Starring: Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Gala Cruz, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: Starring: Mandy Starr, Gala Cruz, Kelly Kline, Sunrise Adams, Leslie Zen & Tanya James. Comments: The box cover reads: "6 addicts, 6 addictions.... however, not all addictions are "new" and all are pretty much the same except with different people. One of the scenes is an import from the previously reviewed Simon Wolf title "Spicy Young Tarts", or if SYTs was made after this one, then the opposite import has occured) so if you are a Simon Wolf collector, this could be considered a rip off, since this title nor Spicy Young Tarts are billed as "Best of" There are six scenes with six really hot cuties featuring delectibly shaved pussies and all natural titties. Each scene is shot in tastefully done surroundings and last around 17 minutes each. Some scenes have condoms and some do not. As usual, the attention paid to cock and ball sucking as well as pussy eating is beyond measure. The sex positions are varied.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Legendary director Henri Pachard has teamed up with Tall Goddess to bring a themed video that I've always found appealing. Women taking control of their pleasure and using men to facilitate it. No grinning and bearing it here. The cast has a couple of my favorites, Mika Tan and Nicki Hunter. World class beauty Jenavieve Jolie is on hand and veterans Alexis Amore, Brittney Skye, Shy Love and Felix Vicious round out the cast. No ingenues here and all of them should have some idea as to how they like it. As for me, if the ladies enjoy themselves, I'm good. Kris Slater is furious. He calls in his underling Mika Tan to ream her out about some mistakes she made on a document. He's spewing venom. Mika's just sitting quietly taking notes. She starts to zone him out and starts daydreaming. Her pen is bobbing into her mouth like a little phallus and her thighs start to rub together. Mika's clearly horny.
read the complete review
Review brief: My First Black Cock #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Carmen Collins, Kia Winston, Katerina, Lea, Anastazie & Joachim Jossef REVIEW: All of these ladies are new to me. Some of them may be vets I've never seen before or genuine newbies. I'm not sure but either way I wasn't really crazy about any of them. Every scene is a one on one and the only male performer in this is Joachim. I wasn't too crazy about that idea either. It's basically Joachim on Kia Winston (left,bottom), Lea (right,top), Katerina (left,middle), Carmen Collins (right,middle) and Anastazie (right,bottom). Unlike the last edition, this one has some anal sex. Carmen Collins and Anastazie are the only ones that do anal. They're also the only ones that don't get facials (Joachim pulls out). Overall, I thought this was very dull. Not much to say about the girls or the sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Introduction: This is the first in a new line of videos from Venus Girls Productions. The premise -- sexually aggressive women using men as fuck-toys -- is novel and intriguing. The movie was co-directed by Tall Goddess, a neophyte, and Henri Pachard, an old hand. Packaging: The box cover is classy looking, with a nice design for the title, beautiful photography and visual composition, and clearly and prominently displayed cast credits. The back cover offers a nice mix of symmetrically arranged screen shots from the movie. Scene One: Mika Tan and Kris Slater The set-up is that Mika is Kris's employee and he calls her in to chew her out for her less-than-stellar work. You can tell he's an asshole, but Mika seems to have a bit of a crush on him anyway. Mika is dressed in a formal business suit and is wearing black-rimmed glasses. While Kris is yammering away, Mika begins to tease the tip of her pen with her lips and tongue in a very sexy way. Then she drifts off into a fantasy in which she takes charge of him sexually.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans are you ready to see what a Sex Fiend is! I am if it involves seeing Eva Angelina fucking and John Strong has her along with four other hotties in this title so let's check out the action, so much as I can describe in written detail that is! Eva Angelina: Nicely we lead off with Eva who comes around the corner crawling on all fours, slowly inching her way up the stairs until she's right in perfect POV position and she starts licking and sucking on a very lucky John Strong's cock. Just appreciate as this goddess does her thing taking every bit of John's schlong in and doing it the right way too using a lot of slow sucking and gaggin. You have some shadows here hampering the view just a tad. Eva really does some good oral work here but her fans shouldn't be surprised at that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve)
Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 3/27/2005
Reviewed on: 10/29/2005 by jayo

Starring: Mika Tan, Carmen Hayes, Isabella Soprano, Brooke Haven, Sara Jay
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: After so many solo-female and lesbian videos, it was almost a surprise to see naked guys again. Pound Cakes is a straight video--pretty vanilla by modern standards: one guy, one girl, no strap-ons, machines, or weirded out fantasy sequences. All the standard porn positions and setups, but only the basics. Not much breast-attention for big boob guys, only a little masturbation, no squirting, no anal. Surprising, since I think of "pound cakes" referring either to boobs or buttocks; and the girls on this DVD have both; yet it's not really a boob or an ass-worship video. Five scenes, each one a little playlet to set up a situation, but it's only the barest setup for the sex. Personally I don't care much for the playlets because they're pointless and usually awful, though it's hard to tell whether people really can't act or the dialog would choke anyone; regardless, the playlets do keep the scenes from looking completely alike. Scene 1: Sara Jay is pulled over by a cop, invites himself inside, fucking ensues. Sarah's a pretty blond with big, silicone breasts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brunettes Deluxxxe is another compilation from Adam & Eve, one that proves the industry giant doesnt favor just big-titted blondes. It also likes big-titted brown hairs. In the wake of the release of Blondes Deluxxxe, which featured Briana Banks, Monica Mayhem, Jill Kelly, and a host of other surgically-enhanced actresses, Brunettes Deluxxxe features Mason Storm, Gina Ryder, Lezley Zen, and several other brunettes with bolt-ons. Is this disc representative of the best work by these actresses (and A&E)? Hardly, but its worth a look for those who tire of seeing platinum coiffed girls night after night. Since most of the original features these scenes were snipped from have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, here is the scene-by-scene breakdown: Scene 1. Mason Storm, Mick Blue (Latin Fantasies) Scene 2. Asia Carrera, Hershel Savage (Always Lily White) Scene 3. Chris Cannon, Gina Ryder (Girls Night Out In TJ) Scene 4. John Decker, Victoria Sin (Emerald Rain) Scene 5. Mark Ashley, Rita Faltoyano (Dirty Little Devils #1) Scene 6. Taylor St.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private XXX 18: Wet Dreams STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Frank Thring, A. DI Angelo, X. Dominguez, Marc Lelong & Little Al CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Liz Honey, Claudia Rossi, Melissa Black, Gloria Gucci, Lucy Lee, Angelique, Nicolette Blue, Vivien, Vera, Frank Gun, J.J., Horst Baron, Ricky, Jon, William, Ian Scott, Andrea Moranti & Tony Ribas REVIEW: Six different directors, six different scenes. They were all shot in 2004 but this might as well be considered a compilation. None of the scenes were particularly thrilling. I'm really fond of Tiffany Hopkins (left,top) but I felt the angles could've been better executed. The tease couldn't be any better but while she's laying on the car sucking off Yann Scott, the other guy sprays what appears to be milk all over her pussy and eats her out, but you get no facial reaction because the camera just wasn't there. She does hot double penetration though.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Other reviews captured in better detail the scene by scene details, I will attempt here to describe the overall feel/effect the movie had on a couple's ( mr and mrs barrettman !) viewing experience. The concept of women initiating and controlling the mood and action of a porn film was most unique and enjoyable to see. The outfits of various styles of lingerie worn by the women in each scene was a nice touch. The scenarios/set-ups seemed plausible , not too cheezy or contrived, mrs. b-man especially enjoyed this aspect.The carnality/heat in the scenes was helped along by the concept of women verbally/physically demonstrating their control, needs, and pleasure during the encounters. What I Disliked mmm, not too much really. perhaps future editions could find more " natural" actresses ( mrs B HATES obvious implants ). some future scenarios where the women ask/demand and receive pleasuring by men, ex. feet/body massages leading into frenzied sex. DVD Quality pretty good, the picture wasnt too dark ( thank God, some releases obscure the action w/dark effect,grr).
read the complete review
Page 238 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3354)

Category
Studio

Director