All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 238

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5925 - 5949 of 8326 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Sexy Euro-babes enjoying feetsie & leggie lovin' . Lovelies include : Cherry Jul, Rita Faloyano, & Christine Diamond . Foot and leg worship ? Oh yes. Footjobs to completion ? Sure . Anal lovin' ? Most definitely . Enjoy !
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Donnie Cabo is new to me so I look forward to watching this title and seeing what he is all about. Of course, this particular production is all about girls who like to be filled with two cocks in their pussy at the same time, and boy, do I want to see some of that! Lets hope that this will be the start of a promising career for this director.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttworx

Release date: 6/14/2007
Reviewed on: 8/12/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gina Lynn, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Buttworx Produced 05/07 Jules Jordan Video ( Disc One: 119 minutes Disc Two: 117 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Julia Bond, Annette Schwarz, Alexis Texas, Steve Holmes and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Maya Hills, Gina Lynn, Nikara, Jean Val Jean and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at Buttworx is a two disc set with nearly two hours of footage on each disc. There are six sex scenes total with three on each disc and all the special features on disc two. All six scenes are one on one boy/girl. The girls have fine asses, but not all of the girls are fucked anally so don't be mislead by the title. Maya, Nikara, Annette and Julia are fucked anally and perform ATM. For Julia it's her first on screen anal scene. Jules starts each scene focusing on the girls asses as he films them alone. Toys are used anally by Maya and Nikara, who both suck on the toys from their asses (ATM). Nikara's scene with Jean Val Jean is the only interracial scene. The cumshots vary from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince is back with the fifth installment of the Who's That Girl series and I look forward to seeing what talent he has to offer us this time round. Alexis Texas should be known to most porno fans by now, but some of the other girls seem newer to me. Lets hope this release is up to the usual Mr Vince standards.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another new release from Elegant Angel see's girls with majestic big breasts in the limelight!! You know we can rely on these girls to realise our fantasies with plenty of titty fun and more promised in this feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 6
Deeper 6 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 8/11/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Scott Nails, Mikayla, Isis Love, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Katarina Kat
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: A strong outting from Robby D with Audrey Bitoni leading the way doing two scenes in this one, plus add in Katarina Kat, Mikayla and Isis Love you have plenty to keep Mr. Happy just that!! Good sets too with plenty of lighting to make the action easy to see. Audrey does two scenes like I said and the bridal veil in scene one was a great touch but she never takes off the bra which I didn't like, then you have Marco working his way through two lovely brunettes, Mikayla and then Audrey back for round two!! Well worth a look for Audrey Bitoni fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttworx

Release date: 6/14/2007
Reviewed on: 8/11/2007 by gof

Starring: Gina Lynn, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Buttworx is the first in a new series from Jules, but if youre looking for something new or groundbreaking you may be disappointed as this film follows the tried and tested formula of lengthy ass tease followed by some butt centric sex. My only criticism of the movie is that the scenes were perhaps a little too preoccupied with butt shots that seemed to preclude positions such as reverse-cowgirl, spoon and missionary. The scenes were also all one on one, which together with the usual tease sequences did make some of the scenes seem a little samey. However, this is a solid recommendation for fans of Jules or any of the girls in this film (which should include everybody) and those interested in real estate as Jules is at pains to show us every inch of his new pad. So while there is nothing new here to convert the critics, fans and the uninitiated wanting to see some of the industrys best butts get paraded and porked should waste no time in adding this to their collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Ball
Fetish Ball 

Release date: 10/30/2006
Reviewed on: 8/9/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Trisha Rey, Lexi Belle, Rachell Ann, Tamra Toren
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Review brief: Anyone into sexy boots and interracial bonings will probably enjoy this vid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Playing With Girls  (Abby Winters)
Girls Playing With Girls (Abby Winters) 

Release date: 6/5/2007
Reviewed on: 8/7/2007 by jayo

Starring: Theresa, Shelly B, Marigold, Belinda F
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Susie
Review brief: Great stuff. If you like realistic-looking lesbian action, this is the first place you should go.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good solid release from director Francesca Le' with Carmella Bing's scene with Mark Wood being the big highlight. Lots of good boobage here fans plus you get good turns from Maya and then Sierra Sinn/ McKenzee Miles wrap it up in style taking on Chris Charming.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Collectors, The (Tommy Kaye)
Collectors, The (Tommy Kaye) 

Release date: 11/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/6/2007 by malte

Starring: Linda Slim, Kyra Banks, Lisa Rose, Sandra Parker, Vanessa Moore, Evelyne Foxy
Studio: Tommy Kaye Productions

Directed by: Tommy Kaye
Review brief: The Collectors is what Tommy Kaye calls a featuresque vignette about some females who collect men. The plot gives a theme to the all-sex scenes and there is no real acting or dialogue between the performers. This movie was one of the best I have seen lately.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Dillon's Dude your Girlfriend is in a Porno #4" might be a good title if your girlfriend is from the Czech Republic (like Dillon's woman is). Because of this, these aren't really your typical girlfriends and neither is the sex -- six unpredictable scenes with some hot European women. Dillon does a great job in front of and behind the camera "czech-ing" out their assets.
read the complete review
Review brief: As with all Tanya Hyde releases, this one delves heavily into hard and dark fetishes with an artistic feel. The action here isn't quite up to the same level as many of Hyde's other releases, but still has a nice variety along with the artistic fetish style that nobody does nearly as well. The opening scene with Elizabeth Lawrence and Taylor Morgan was easily my favorite here, but only Michelle B. and Renee Richard's scene fell far short for me. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's sadly no effort put into the extras despite somebody being credited for behind the scenes camera. This is a pretty good fetish release on a DVD that could use a little more effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: A visual treat for the eyes and some solid sex to back it up especially the scenes with Sophia in them. Awesome breast play in the first scene with Jelena and Shay plus you get two more Sophia scenes one with Samantha and the other with good friend Jana Cova. The music too helped tell the story here along with the solid visuals. Worth a rental for sure if you're a Sophia Santi fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hillary is already an anal princess but she wants to be an anal queen. In this movie you will see five nasty Hillary Scott scenes with lots of anal sex. If you liked Anal Princess Diaries 1 you will also like this movie. Hillary is a nasty anal girl who loves cock in her asshole. If I had to choose between part 1 and part 2 of this movie series, I would choose part 1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie 51
Cream Pie 51 

Release date: 7/6/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Cody, Rachel, Madison, Lexy, Kea
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Another feature by the XPLOR media group, this time focusing on the the wonderful world of cream pies. Ok, so the secret is out, and there wont be any surprises in the en of each scene, but there is something about the pro-amateur genre that makes me want to come back for more. I am looking forward to seeing some fresh young girls in hot sex action in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Fox
Red Hot Fox 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by ai-no-corrida

Starring: Honey, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Love, Codi Milo, Carmel Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Director Robby D brings another smoking title from his HandHeld Pictures imprint, this time centered around brown-skinned beauties Carmel Moore, Rebecca Linares, Alexis Love, Honey, and two very special tease scenes featuring Codi Milo! On with the show...
read the complete review
Review brief: I'd be lying like a politician if I described all the ladies in this movie as 'cuties' but I would swear on the stand that each of these girls have an insatiable craving for cock. In the court of porn I would testify that this is a good DVD packed with 5 scenes that are sure to help you tear one off on those lonely nights.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal 5
Ass Appeal 5 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 8/3/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jemeni, Sunny Lane, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Does ass appeal to you ? If so then perhaps 'Ass Appeal 5' is mandatory perusage for you . It may be a BUTT flick, but hey, there's all NATURAL boobies here as well....sweet . Best butt ? Nah, can't go there...they're all lovely in their own cheeky way...ok I likey Kapri Styles best . Lotsa anal lovin', of course, NONE for Memphis or Sunny . Very good disk.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks Gone Wild 4
Chicks Gone Wild 4 

Release date: 8/9/2007
Reviewed on: 8/3/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Mary Ann, Cassie Courtland, Cassia Riley, Tiffany Rayne, Janice Campbell
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: This is a pretty hot compilation with a brand new cream pie scene with newbie Janice Campbell added in to start off the release. The scenes are all nice and hot with Mary Ann and Cassie Courtland's scenes standing out as the best here. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the behind the scenes featurette listed on the box isn't included. The bigger problem with the boxcover is that it's another Smash compilation that makes itself look like a brand new release rather than on collecting some of their best scenes. If you like barely legal girls or are curious about some of what Smash is doing, this is a great release to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anyone that likes somewhat ordinary, cute "girl next door" types (I do) would probably enjoy the lineup of chicks on this dvd - some scenes are good, some not.
read the complete review
Review brief: Marred by artistic pretension, but home to a rare, if not first, DP by Sativa Rose. Great performances by Kaiya Lynn and Nikki Benz make this worth the viewing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anytime Girls
Anytime Girls 

Release date: 8/7/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Tom Byron, Olivia O'Lovely, Ana Nova, Angela Stone, Chelsie Rae, Britney Stevens
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: My first look at a Tom Byron flick in awhile and he's back to his old tricks, namely hot girls who love to fuck him and occasionally eat his ass but he does his part too doing some fine pussy licking himself. Good anal here too in 3 of the 5 scenes. The one knock against this one I had you can fix by going to the Bonus Features area. There is a Yellow Popshot Icon which comes originally turned on in each scene which if you click takes you to the popshot but also prevents you from FF or RW capabilities until the last chapter. This can be fixed like I said by going to the Bonus Features section, aka the Extras where you can turn off the Popshot icon then watch the scene however you want to. As for the action, it's Byron doing what he does as good as anyone so well worth looking at if you're into any of the girls and he's got a fine cast here to oogle to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Up and Say Ahhh (Hustler)
Open Up and Say Ahhh (Hustler) 

Release date: 6/8/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jim Steel
Review brief: Here we have Open Up and Say Ahhh! featuring the hot 18 year old Nikki Nine by Hustler. I was looking forward to this movie ever since I saw the advertisement for it in AVN. But having watched this, I can say that I was rather disappointed. The boxcover offered all of these different sex acts, but in the end they were all lacking heat and ended up being mostly boring.
read the complete review
Review brief: Watching this movie I couldn't help but wonder if the Flynts were trying to use VCA as a tax write-off. It's not just bad, it's horrible with poor chemistry, lousy editing, and so much camera motion that Uncle Bill could better shoot it after his traditional gallon of Christmas eggnog. There's a bonus movie to help the extras, but it was nothing too great either. This is a horrible release that made me wonder why Alec Metro and Eric Lasher wanted to take credit for any part of.
read the complete review
Page 238 of 334 First  <  113 138 163 188 226 232 234 235 236 237  238 239 240 241 242 248 250 263 288 313  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3946)