All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 238

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5925 - 5949 of 8045 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders
Gaped Crusaders 

Release date: 1/17/2007
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Sascha Jerry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: If you like anal and outrageous girls that do it to perfection and exceptionally well with multiple partners, then this is the DVD for you. The only one-on-one scenes are Jada and Sierra’s, the rest are DP’s and in the finale Nadia takes on THREE studs (fans of Nadia and Jada might be disappointed to learn that neither squirts in this title). This is the type of filth the Hustler “Hardline” imprint was created for. More importantly, this is the type of filth Van Styles is capable of turning out on a consistent basis if consistently allowed the resources.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores 2
Trophy Whores 2 

Release date: 7/24/2006
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Sativa Rose, Amy Ried, Franchezca Valentina, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Hello fans just wanted to say a few quick words about this title from Jonni Darkko. Trophy Whores is very much an apt description for the girls assembled in this title. You've got Sativa Rose, Amy Reid, Gianna, Franchezca Valentina, and Roxy DeVille so I'd say those were trophies worth trying to attain wouldn't you! Jonni really does a bang up job too shooting the teases for the individual scenes with only Sativa's scene having a brief tease before the action gets underway. But the rest of the scenes really put some time into the girls showing off their bodies for us and of those four the one which really drew me in was Amy Reid who I could watch all day play with her tits which she does a great of doing in this scene with some self nipple licking which I just love. The closes ups too for Amy and all the girls were just splendid and you see every inch covered by his lense. I like it too that he didn't dress them up to much mostly lingerie which was easily discarded so we could get to some naked hotties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Marvelous
Marvelous 

Release date: 1/29/2009
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Sandra Shine, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Codi Milo
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Codi Milo, Jesse Jane, Sandra Shine, Ben English, Chris Charming, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste's movies have started to work for me in a big way this year, and Jesse Jane has become a favorite performer for me to watch. I can't help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It truly is marvelous. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passion and beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who needs to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. As usual, there's no audio other than the music. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and looks great with a slightly artistic feel. There's just a touch of grain and the lighting is very well done with no unnecessary camera motion to detract from the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Kirsten Price stars here as a painter whose canvasses come to life in this Wicked feature. Scene 1 Jayna Oso with Tony DeSergio & Marco Duato Fireplace threesome. Double oral lovin', doggy with Marco, cowgirl with Tony .Reverse cowgirl anal with Marco...both dudes give Jayna a double face blast of baby batter . Scene 2 April Blossom and Victoria Sweet with Marcos Leon All vaginal. Reading under a big tree, Marcos is seduced by 2 "wood nymphs"(clever!). Tag team oral, reverse cowgirl with April, cowgirl with Victoria, p2ms' April. More tag team oral with Marcos giving the Nymphs his milky prize....come swappage . Scene 3 Brooke Banner with Randy Spears All vaginal . Pool/jacuzzi boink. Foreplay, mutual oral, doggy, missionary . Spears goes 'splut' all over Brooke's beautiful belly. Scene 4 Kirsten Price with Charlie Laine G/G lezfest . Fingers, tongues,& no toys...oh my . Highlight: Charlie fingers Kirstens' butt pucker while Kirsten fingers her purty pussy . Scene 5 Kimberly Kane with Chris Cannon All vaginal. Foyer fuck fest. Foreplay, mu
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 2
Wasted Youth 2 

Release date: 1/31/2007
Reviewed on: 2/12/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Isabella, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Welcome fans to a chance to appreciate some hot new girls to the biz. I'm not sure I'd use the term wasting youth to describe them since they are fucking for our enjoyment, lol, but you get the idea behind the title I'm sure. A good cast too of young talent led by covergirl Micah Moore. I watched her scene and the give and take with her and Mark was the best of the dvd, the flow was very natural in it's tone while another scene featuring Isabella had great action including anal but her talking seemed a bit more forced to me. McKenzee Miles makes an appearance but says nothing during her scene with Sasha but she looks good I'll tell you especially in cowgirl. Maya Hills has a nice romp here too with Mr. Pete, I loved watching her suck his cock, very nice head. Finishing out we get probably the best overall scene along with Micah's and that's Kissy Kapri doing a 2 on 1 with John Strong and Mark Wood. She looks so tasty in the pigtails, loved the shirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here go fans with some 2 on 1 action. I'm all for some good lesbian fun before bringing in a cock so we get these young girls experiencing some good ole fashioned pussy and boob fun before adding in some meat to their diets. With John Strong at the helm I'm expecting some harder scenes but I just hope he lets the girls get in some good sapphic lust before adding himself or another dude to the mix. The cast for this one too is mostly newer girls with perhaps Gwen Diamond, Alexis Silver, and Lindsey Meadows known to a majority of you. Zoe Angevine & Lindsey Meadows: Off we go and the scene begins with the two girls seated on a couch and they are locking lips which is a good thing. Some soft kisses too which is hot and they do twirl tongues a little as they also let their hands roam about the other's chest and between thighs. Zoe is new to me and she is looking pretty hot and Lindsey is always fun to watch from what I've seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 22, 26 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Codi Milo, Destiny Summers, Isabella Sky, Jessi Summers, Montana Rae, Sanya Ramone, Barrett Blade, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Will Rider has been fun and nicely done. I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's fun and has a nice bit of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also works quite nice. There's a little minor camera motion here and there, but it doesn't draw too much attention to itself and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Image
Jesse Jane Image 

Release date: 9/18/2008
Reviewed on: 2/10/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Isabella Dior
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Robby D. has a vision, and this time it's of smoking hot blonde Jesse Jane. Each scene revolves around Jesse in some way without trying to bog itself down with a plot. Sometimes Jesse's directly involved in the action and sometimes she's on the outside looking in. Image is quite possibly Jesse Jane's best movie yet with a great blend of sex and art.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two disc set from Brandon Iron and Platinum X Pictures for the ninth edition of the Ten Little Piggies. The whole feature is in the first disc and the extras are located in the second one. Brandon's Ten Little Piggies delivers once again, Tiffany is too cute for words, Brianna is unbelievable, and Dana Duval is beautiful.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Fantasstic Whores #3 Produced 12 /06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 138 minutes Directed by: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Naomi, Shannon Kelly, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Jules Jordan and Travis Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The Fantasstic Whores #3 is a film from Gina Lynn's own company with her and her hubby, Travis Knight, directing and performing in the film. The film features five sex scenes. All the ladies, except Gina of course, have anal sex and perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Naomi is the only girl double penetrated. There's no girl/girl or interracial sex, but sex toys are used to be inserted in the asses of Naomi and Flower. All the ladies suck cock deep. Flower, as usual, does some squirting from her pussy. Naomi, Flower and Sativa take nice facial cumshots (no swallowing). Gina takes a cumshot on each of her two feet and then licks them (though there is a break in the film before she licks her feet, which leaves open the possibility the cum is fake).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 2
Booty I Like 2 

Release date: 1/8/2007
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by pwing

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Performers:Mercedes, Velicity Von, Lexi, Rikki White, Jo Pantera, Jemini, Justin SlayerProduction Date:11.08.06Directed by Justin Slayer for Evil Angel Jo Pantera & Justin Slayer tease, BJ, doggie, RCG, mish We're rooftop with Jo Pantera to kick off Booty I Like 2 watching her strip off her robe to show off her pierced clit before diving down into a pool that I'm sure is much to shallow for that type of thing to be safe. Upon exiting the pool Jo slathers herself with baby oil until she glistens as water quickly runs the length of her enticing figure.Enter Mr. Slayer who presents her with his pole although it becomes quickly evident that good head is not Pantera's forte. No matter, it doesn't last long before she's doing her best to accomodate as much dick as she can in her pussy. The progression of the sex is quick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Ryan Reynolds, Jordana James, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Trent SoluriProduction Date:11.19.2006Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Ryan Reynolds & Marco Banderas BJ, RCG, CG, doggie Ryan's got the porn cranked on and a glass dildo out just as soon as Marco exits the house promising to return soon. She begins the assault on her pussy (slightly concealed underneath blue see through panties) then Banderas returns to finish the job.Reynolds, among other things, has quite a nice ass which she uses to smother Marco before the scene really gets underway. The BJ is standard fare, however, as are all of the following positions. The only position that sorta stands out is doggie and that's only because she has a great ass.Damn disappointing performance from Ryan Reynolds here. I mean she's so attractive but I kept wondering when she was going to let herself loose or at least act like she's not at work. Paola Rey & Trent Soluri "Brazil.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 2
Cum Coat My Throat 2 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Ok fans here we've got a new swallowing dvd featuring some pretty hot girls led by Adriana Nicole and John Strong directing I expect the blowjobs to be a bit more on the aggressive side and with the title there's no mystery as to where the jizz will go once the festivities are almost over, right into the open mouths of each girl. Only four scenes here so the time should be longer for each girl to get thoroughly fucked as well as polishing knobs. Let's get to some highlights. Kaylee Love Cox: First of all props for the name though she should have an S on the end of Love don't you think!! We start out with some funky tease as we get to check out Kaylee as she shows off her bod though the picture isn't smooth flowing instead alternating from black/ white to color and then John has the frame itself doin an almost moving pause, not sure how to really describe it. Kaylee's got a fabulous rack and I just wish we'd spent some time watching her play with those tits as they are super boobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Unwritten Love
Unwritten Love 

Release date: 11/30/2006
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Ana Nova, Eva Angelina, Marcos Leon, Michelle Sweet
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Penny Nichols
Review brief: Synopsis Katie Morgan is "Katherine", a romance novel writer with an active imagination . Unfortunately her real life isn't nearly as satisfying. Will she find true love & sexual fulfillment ? Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Katie Morgan with Marcos Leon All vaginal . Katie imagines having sex with 'waiter' Marcos . Foreplay, mutual oral, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Doggy dicking with Marcos going 'splut' all over Katie/Katherine's purty butt . Scene 2 Anna Nova with Lee Stone The noisy neighbors. Foreplay, mutual(69)oral, missionary, standing cowgirl. Cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl vaginal then anal . Spoon anal...Stone shoots his sperm into Anna's mouth. Scene 3 Michelle Sweet with Herschel Savage All vaginal. Katie's fictitious characters have sex . Mutual oral, reverse cowgirl ride-age, p2m, more rcg . Doggy drillage, p2m, missionary...Savage covers her chest with his white wonder tonic . Scene 4 Eva Angelina with Nick Manning All vaginal . Katie's agent Peter(Nick) boinks brunette beauty Jennifer(Eva) . Foreplay, mutual oral, missionary, p2m . Reverse
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole
Bore My Asshole 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Greetings fellow porn fans and I have the pleasure of bringing to your attention this dvd featuring the girls doing anal which isn't earth shattering news in itself but the girls doing the anal may spark some interest once you know who they are. Bree Olson is just about on everyones To Shoot list these days from interracial to swallowing to anal as you get here. Aubrey Adams has the cute as a button teen look going and here she gets that nice sized booty plugged which is a rare occasion for her fans. Dana Dearmond has created a nice following on the internet as well as on ADT so seeing her in action should please a lot of you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders
Gaped Crusaders 

Release date: 1/17/2007
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by pwing

Starring: Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Sascha Jerry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Performers:Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Holly Wellin, Nadia Styles, Sierra Sinn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sascha, James Deen, JerryProduction Date:  7.8.2006Directed by Van Styles for Hustler Holly Wellin, Mark Wood & Jerry "Let me taste those dicks after they've been in my holes!" -Holly Wellin BJ's, doggie, mish, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, BJ, CG, DPCG, spoon anal, doggie anal Wellin looks ready to go here. Pink Hustler shorts outline her ass while the rest of her frame is draped in light blue save the black collar about her neck which both guys use to lead her around. Her blowjob skill is more than adequate and if you have the patience not to fast forward through it you'll be treated to a sight of a long strand of saliva that weaves its way thoroughly through her hair while she's still got a cock in her mouth.Most of the fucking takes place at steady rather than frenetic speeds so there's not any slowing of the tempo when Holly eventually gets it in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Image
Jesse Jane Image 

Release date: 9/18/2008
Reviewed on: 2/6/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Isabella Dior
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Here we go fans with a Robby D flick from Digital Playground and this one seems to focus in on the lovely blond goddess Jesse Jane. So I'm thinking we'll be seeing Jesse in some form or fashion in each scene which should make her many fans happy. I've only recently gotten into watching Jesse over the last six months and I really like her spunkyness in her scenes. So let's see just what visions Robby had for Jesse and her costars. Jesse Jane: This first scene starts and we see a fella sitting in a adult theatre watching Jesse being fucked by Jean Val Jean and you see he's turned on stroking over the bulge in his jeans-- OK as a guy I don't want to see this, lol. You then have a woman walk in wearing a black coat and underneath she's wearing only a bra and g-string plus she's in shades. But those shades can't hide the fact that it's Jesse in to check herself out on the big screen. The guy doesn't even acknowledge she's there intently watching the screen and Jesse for her part watches both the screen and the guy feeling over his buldge.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 2/5/2007 by jakejd4949

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Overview Another in the long line of succesful series from one of the most reliable studios. Scene 1 Amber Rayne Sexy and sluty is definatly a cock hound. Super skinny , with pert a-cups , she has a wide mouth for a little woman . Which she puts to good use as she is an expert sword swallower , her ability to take Lugers bic cock in her mouth and deep in her throat is impressive , especially her her ability to hold it deep for quite some time , not just a quick dip. Professional grade bj's here , she takes a hard fucking and a nice shot in the mouth with swallow . next it's onto a pov on a bed , lots of bj action , cowgirl , doggy (she has a cute ass for a skinny girl) and she sucks to completion , thats the way to ens a hot scene , not jerking off into a girls mouth but Amber does the job herself . She then moves onto two more cocks , nice bj and two very big loads gulped eagerly. Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Ginger Lee Perky blond , southern belle style , she suck cock with her little manicured pinky extended like a proper lady .
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Miles Long Running time: 2:33 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Jayna Oso with John Strong Scene 2 Alektra Blue & Sammie Rhodes Scene 3 Hillary Scott with Lee Stone Scene 4 Adrianna Nicole with Derrick Pierce Scene 5 Alektra Blue with Pat Myne Who should watch this? Anyone wanting to see girls wearing colored rope in very light bondage scenes. Who should avoid this? Anyone wanting anal and hard-edged bondage. My short review: First off, Im by no means an expert on bondage or anything of that nature. The Ties That Bind is a playful gonzo attempt at bondage using colored rope for stylish bindings and weavings. However, the bindings dont stay knotted too long, especially once the sex action starts. The ropes stay on but they are no longer restrictive though the girls may pretend that they are as they hold their hands behind their back. Alektra plays some sort of dom who pops in and out of scenes but is an otherwise non-participant except for her 2 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 6
Super Naturals 6 

Release date: 1/11/2007
Reviewed on: 2/2/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Chavon Taylor, Natasha Nice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcome fans to a big natural breast themed DVD courtesy of the mind of Bryan Xin. He's brought out some of porns hottest natural racks for Supernatural 6. The ultra hot Gianna can make you cum just by pulling those huge knockers out of her bra. Add in newcummers Natasha Nice and Whitney Stevens and we've got a recipe for a very good big boob dvd. There are five scenes here featuring Chavon and Emily in the remaining scenes but it's those first 3 scenes which make Supernatural 6 highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Expozed 2
Expozed 2 

Release date: 12/15/2006
Reviewed on: 2/2/2007 by masamune

Starring: Crissy Moran, Isabel Ice, Trina Michaels, Mya Luanna, Cody Milo
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Review brief: EXPOZED #2 Director: Richard Hamilton Length: 1 hr 48 min Extras: -photos -trailers -behind-the-scenes I've seen a good deal of Hamilton's work: For the most part it's all very consistent. His stuff looks like it comes right off the set of a photoshoot- there is that much glitz and glamour. But what sets his stuff apart from other artcore works is that his scenes are often bursting at the seams with energetic sex. In other words, Hamilton has a way of retaining the sexual heat better than his artporn peers. He uses music during the scene intros (stylized naked "vogue"-ing) but this fades out completely when the sex starts. Technically, from the edits to the camera angles it's all strewn together masterfully. In the first scene, we have Hustler contract gal Mya Luanna. She kinda growls out her dirty-talk in a deep, husky voice. Her accent confuses me- I guess she's British, I dunno. Anyway, this scene seems to be dominated by doggy-style fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 2
Swallow My Sperm P.O.V. 2 

Release date: 12/19/2006
Reviewed on: 2/1/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Natasha Nice, Christina Aguel, Presley Silver, Skylor Banx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Review brief: Ok fans I just reviewed a dvd with Natasha Nice in it but she was sharing the screen with two other hotties so this dvd was nearby so I thought I'd say a few words about her scene here as it's a POV so lots of 1-1 with Miss Nice. You have four other babes in this dvd too featuring two you probably know, Presley Maddox and Alexis Silver. Let me hit a few highlights for this one. Natasha Nice: Well this young lady caused quite a nice stir in Vegas showcasing those wonderful tits she has and I'm not kidding these might be among the best set of knockers to come along in some time. I'd put her fellow Anabolic signee from Vegas, Whitney Stevens up there as well. Natasha to me seems a bit more playful and self assured at this point than Whitney does. We get to follow Miss Nice as she goes for a stroll and of course we get some fine breast shots though they stay holstered for the time being.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new dvd from Jack Napier and don't let his exterior fool you with the bling, if you actually watch one of his scenes he comes across as one of the nicer guys in porn and I've seen a scene where he along with two other fellas blasted Hillary Scott pretty good in her Anal Princess Diaries movie and Jack was cracking up in between takes on his get up which was all gangsta. Well he keeps some of that in tow here with the bling but everything else is fairly straight forward with the set ups which may or may not amuse you. Basically it's to get the girls over to his house and from there you can guess what happens!! Let's hit a few highlights. Sakura & Lena Lang: We get started with some hard driving music and the girls put on a show for us with a nice emphasis on their booty's. There's the interview which often comes after the tease and a knock at the door lets us know Jack's here now. He's actually in a pretty chill outfit and the girls are of course in lingerie showing off their asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new dvd starring the lovely Ashley Jensen who I just discovered not to long ago, met her in Vegas which was great and even saw those beautiful titties as she flashed the gallery assembled on a couple days! Well here she's making her swallowing debut for Vince Vouyer and company and we have some other hotties on hand who all like to take the man seed down their throats. Pretty easy set up working into the sex followed by the pops so let's hit some highlights. Jennifer Dark: We get started with this cute young girl who is dressed up in some sexy pink lace lingerie. As a pulsing soundtrack plays along she gets us primed by showing off her body. As the music stops so does Jennifer pausing to sit and play with her pussy as she talks directly to us. It isn't to long until she's got some manmeat to play with and this pretty brunette shows she has what it takes to handle more than one cock comfortably. Nice eye contact and we slowly see more guys added in until we have at least four dudes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new dvd with Digital Playground star Shay Jordan gracing the cover and she appears in two of the five scenes so that should make you happy. The deeper title seems pretty appropriate to porn since we are going deeper into these girls beyond their initial beauty and perhaps just a hint of nastiness maybe will show through while they're being beautifully shot by Robby D. Let's not waste any time and get right to it I say. Shay Jordan: I was happy to see Shay in person just recently at the Las Vegas show and she indeed is quite attractive in person as she is on film obviously. We begin with Jerry and Shay enjoying a drink-- I'm sure that was just water and not vodka he was giving her!! You see some very nice cleavage being shown off by Shay and well I guess that wasn't water after all as she was getting a buzz so how to proceded you ask. Well it involves Shay opening up that shirt just a little letting more of that excellent cleavage spill out and finally off comes the top leaving only her black bra on and she gets down to her panties too.
read the complete review
Page 238 of 322 First  <  113 138 163 188 226 232 234 235 236 237  238 239 240 241 242 248 250 263 288 313  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3783)

Category
Studio

Director