All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 238

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5925 - 5949 of 6953 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Welcum porn fans to another Platinum X production this helmed by John Strong. You have the very attractive Keri Sable on the cover and I see another fave I like Sativa Rose is also in the cast so let's find out what kind of sex fiends they are as well as the other babes in the cast. Keri Sable & Sativa Rose: We are most lucky and these two ladies get paired up in the first scene. We begin with Keri and John Strong doing some serious kissing and you get some breast sucking threw her black mesh top plus her shaved pussy also gets some attention. Loved the floor shot from up close and we soon see Sativa join in and soon some cock sucking is underway with both girls doing a nice shared suck off. The girls also play together with Keri eating Sativa out while she sucks John off. As for sex you see spoon for Sativa with P2OGM and some kissin by the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jayna Woods X X X X Katin X X X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexis Taylor X X X X Smokey Flame X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Kross X X X X Penelope Flowers X X X Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play and ends with a cum swap and swallow. Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Pe
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum fans to another Guy Cap experience and they are experiences to watch, not your typical porno and I think that is his goal every time. He wants to whack off but at the same time I imagine you are made to think of why you're whacking off and it to no be a mindless numbing exercise of jerk on jerk off,lol. That is a valid approach to porn and while I don't always get what Guy is doing I appreciate the fact he is trying something different plus he shoots some hot girls so I'm willing to see what he gets these babes to try. I say let's find out what exactly a Grudgefuck is. As a personal note I was there when Selena and Olivia filmed their scenes so I'm anxious to see how they turned out. Katrina Kraven: Very nice, we lead off with this excellent performer and right away we are having words exchanged between Katrina and her man Lee Stone. Guy gives you tight shot on both principles as they get quite harsh with each other. Well the crux it seems is that they don't fuck anymore and well Lee takes care of that with a big shove of Katrina down to the couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kink Club is a star packed production from Adam & Eve. A&E is s lot like the Lakers to me. #1, they are legendary for their years of solid production. They are also famous for putting up incredible performances one night and terrible ones the very next night. I expected a lot from this title solely based on cast. Aurora Snow, Nina Hartley, Mia Smiles, Aria, Amber Michaels and many more. Some scene were condom free, others were not. The movie lacked kink, and at no part did I ever feel like I was part of any club. This title is was I would refer to as Intro To Porn. If your girl has never seen porn, this is the type of eye opener to her that people do it in more ways than missionary position. For any true porn fan, Id say you can pass on this one unless you are a die hard fan of a female cast member. Star studded cast, but not the best performance from any of those stars.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 12/1/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: First Date takes TVs reality dating games one step further and allows the participants to actually have sex. And the sex is pretty darn good. The couples meet at the beginning of each scene, then jump in a limo to go on their dream date. They talk and accompanying pop-ups reveal what the two are really thinking during the conversation. Kind of a cute spin! Finally, the real action starts and things really heat up. Attractive brunette Brodie has a magnificent body, well proportioned and flawed only by the lighting bolt tats on her pelvis. She and Sergio have good chemistry as they romp through the standard porn positions and finish things with a nice facial and some PCH. Trista Post and Marcos cant even wait to get out of the limo to start tearing off each others clothes. This scene delivers decent heat and ends with an open-mouth facial. Kat is an attractive brunette with braces on her pearlies. She starts blowing Talon in the limo, then the action switches to a couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok here is my third attempt to review this fucking dvd,lol. I don't know what is going on but here goes once more. Erik has got a great thing going with this series and this time out he does himself proud once again. The girls are all hot and will you just look at Sammie Rhodes and those amazing tits!! You get some great fucking in all the scenes including some double anal in Tera Joy's scene. There isn't much setup up either which made me happy. The most set up I recall was for the first scene with Nikki where Michael called in a "cleaning lady" and so Nikki shows up wearing a great maids uniform which she keeps on throughout the whole scene btw. Tera Joy was so hot in her scene doing double anal in both cowgirl positions. Katarina had a fine scene doing some great tease showing off her body and she takes on the three amigos doing some great POV cock sucking before the men pound her ass and pussy before leaving some spunk on her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Sport Fucking #3 Cast: Tera Joy, Vanessa, Sammie Rhodes, Katarina, Nikki Loren, Carol, Robert Rosenberg, Micheal Stefano, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 6/16/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Nikki Loren is very attractive, obviously, wearing a nice skimpy maids outfit and high heels with straps. Mike calls for some service and thats when Nikki arrives. She starts out by cleaning off his dick and does so with no hands. Nikki then lays on the marble floor and Mike eats her out and fucks her. They go at it side saddle for a little while and then Nikki hops on cowgirl. They use a lot of eye contact and do a lot of dirty talking throughout the scene. Mike then does a little ass worshipping as he bends her over the couch. He buries his face in her ass crack and then fucks her doggystyle. They pause for some pussy to mouth and that turns into just a really nice blowjob. They go at it again missionary and gradually go at it side saddle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 11/30/2004 by dog-style

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: [ /image ] --> PRESENTS Back 2 Evil [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD (apart of Back 2 Evil own trailer) are: Hot Rats, Rocco Reverse Gang Bang 3 and a possible future release in the States (Darx, by Max Cortes).
read the complete review
Review brief: Super Sluts Running Time: 2 Hours Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I hear so much about Steve Holmes. Matter of fact recently someone here called him The DP Master I have seen him in a few titles over the last year and I have to admit that this guy brings reliable wood to his work. Truthfully, this title should have been called All About Ice. Isabel appeared in every scene and damn sure was the focal point. Janet Alfano & Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> I have seen a lot of Janet. She has been a mainstay in DVSX productions, and for all I know may be a huge European star. She was quick to give up the ass, and that is the best way to get my attention. Isabel is not what I would call attractive, but you cant deny that watching her work is a true treat. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Angelina Crow, Corina & Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> Something about these women just looked nasty! Angelina and Corina both had my meat aching. These two had incredible shapes and hungry assholes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Julian's: Broken English Preview Expectations: I would take a second look at this title just for the cover alone. The supreme being known as Monica Sweetheart graces it. I'm still not all that familiar with Julian's directing resume, but I have liked some of what I have seen of it. I'm always in the mood for some good Euro babe action, and this cast looks mostly stellar. I always try and go into titles I know I'm probably gonna review with some level of neutral attitude, and I think I have achieved that here, this is a new line and your always taking some level of risk with an unknown series. I sure have found that out the hard way a few times. Initial Thoughts Well they took a tried and true formula here. Take a really hot female cast, take a solid male cast, throw in good technical aspects, and match said cast up so that they want to have sex with one another, and shake it all up, print it on a disc, and throw it in a box with a title on it. They did that and it worked out quite well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 7
Truly Nice Ass 7 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2004 by zoid

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Reno, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Sarah Blue, Teagan Presley, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Since I consider woman's ass to be one of the most important, "external" factors, video such as this should be exactly my cup of tea. And it was. I've never seen anything by Bryan Xin before, but after watching this one, I'll surely keep my eye on him. Let's start by saying that the cast in this flick is exceptionally good, especially look-wise. What to think of Teagan, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero. Needless to say, all girls have beautiful behinds as could be expected. The sex for the most part is very hot and there is also great chemistry between the performers. There isn't any roughness like gagging, hair pulling, face slapping and suchlike, and I thought that was pretty cool for a change. There was plenty of cowgirl riding which of course is the best position when you have a movie dedicated to the ASS. The scene with Sarah Blue and Dillon stood out for me because well... I thought it was damn hot. It featured some A2P switches which is one of my micro-fetishes. Teagan's scene, on the other hand, was somewhat disappointing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Room Service (Dane)
Room Service (Dane) 

Release date: 9/7/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Lisa Harper, Taylor Lynn
Studio: Dane

Review brief: Youll want to call the main desk and have them take back Room Service #1 unless you like your sex boring, your girls average (at best), and your porn with obnoxious music soundtracks. Fake moaning abounds in this unexciting flick and the girls stare incessantly at the camera instead of their partners. Lisa Harper is the first of the B-listers in this Dane production. The brunette yawns her way through a long, tedious romp with ancient Rod Fontana that includes some anal and A2M and ends with a cream pie popshot. Surfer blonde Crystal Ray and John West are the next pairing. The camera work in this scene is pathetic, with the wobbling and shaking normally associated with junior high school productions. Theres plenty of P2M and a facial. Chubby blonde Taylor Lynn is next. The cutest thing about this girl is her shaved slit. Dave Pounder doesnt exactly pound her as they go through the motions in another stale scene that ends in an open-mouth facial. Brunette Kelli Tyler is probably the best-looking girl, and they saved her for last (only four scenes?).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful
Fucking Beautiful 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Samantha, Dillion Day, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Joe Monti, Daria Glower, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Beauty is in the eye of the beer holderer, beholder, but I cant imagine anyone believing that the girls in Fucking Beautiful live up to that billing. There are beautiful girls in porn (Silvia Saint and Tawny Roberts come to mind), but this collection of chubby, big-titted babes couldnt carry their compacts. To give credit wheres its due, however, I have to admit that Euro girls really know how to take a facial and give loving post-cum head. Not that Samantha in the opening scene is a dog. Shes a very cute brunette, and she romps with Dillon in a scene that takes far too long (over 20 minutes) to reach the facial. Nicole is not as cute, but the brunette does her best to bring some zest into a threeway with two guys (credits left something to be desired). Unfortunately, the guys are going through the motions and the sex is stale, at best, before they drop a double shot of their love into Nicoles waiting mouth. Viktorie is an above average blonde.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 - 22 / 2004 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Venus, Daphne Rosen, Angelica Sin, Bamboo, Lauren Phoenix, Olivia OLovely, Mark Wood, Buster Good, Brian Surewood, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched Pussy Whipped 2, but I dont remember anything that doesnt give me a little hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girls dominating guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, and almost seems to vary a little throughout the movie. Its pretty clear, but I had to turn it up so far that my speakers were hissing a little to hear the performers. The video is pretty good. Its surprisingly well lit and only has a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 7
Extreme Schoolgirls 7 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2004 by the-magus


Studio: Max World

Review brief: It's mandatory for this porn consumer to occasionally revisit Max, the grandfather of extreme sex, to see whats up. The sight of Chiquita Lopez and Sativa Rose, two genuine porn starlets, on the cover lured me to this title, as usually Max's victims are thankfully obscure. I am sorry to report that Max remains stuck in his sexual time warp. The girls are still dressed in their stupidly childish costumes, with colored balls in their hair, and display no personality whatsoever. The maxhardcore.com watermark is big and clear. Only three scenes offered in a five scene world. New for me was Max constantly thrusting his hand down the girls' throats, to induce a puking, I suppose, that will be expurgated from the American version anyway. Chiquita performs her anal and face fucking with great bravery. She is a cutie I highly recommend in other movies. Sativa Rose is downright beautiful and voluptuous, attributes that don't interest Max. She limits herself to Max's oral onslaught, a half smart girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Selena Silver, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Jennifer Luv, Shayna Knight, Olivia OLovely, Gen Padova, Lee Stone, Kris Slater, Van Damage, Talon, John West, Devlin Weed, and Cheyne Collins The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Guy Capo, but have only seen Gothsend from him. That seems like a very different type of movie in general, so Im trying to keep my mind open going into this one. Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to have to see a lot more of Guy Capos work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fluffy bunny sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, although a little artistic. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a few effects thrown in now and then to draw some things out or to give the movie a slightly different feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs!
All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs! 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Kelsey, Mercedes, Leticia, Candice
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mercedes, Kelsey, Leticia, Candice, and a bunch of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational Video has had a couple hits with me, but normally hasnt been too impressive. I cant get my hopes too high here. Initial Reaction: It would be a lot better if it had a gangbang, let alone four of them! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a Sensational group sex compilation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all new material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is poorly balanced, and leaves the background noises at a higher level than the performers at some points. Theres also a fair amount of talk between the cameraman and cast that doesnt look like just fun banter. The video also leaves a bit to be desired. Theres plenty of grain, a fair amount of shake, and even some shadows. You even get to see the cameraman a bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 17, The
Gangbang Girl 17, The 

Release date: 4/3/2001
Reviewed on: 11/21/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Missy, Chloe
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 1996 Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Missy, Chloe, Bobby Vitale, Dick Nasty, Ian Daniels, Julian St. Jox, Mark Davis, Marc Dick-O-Death Wallice, Mickey G., Mickey Ray, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Wilde Oscar, and Woody Long The Short Story Initial Expectations: With these three ladies, I dont know how I couldnt have sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: Theres a reason this episode of the Gangbang Girl series is spoken of so highly! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting gangbangs with plenty of energy and enthusiasm Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting meanspirited gangbangs or soft cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its pretty clear and well balanced. It feels a little aged, but doesnt have major problems like background noises. The video also feels a little aged. Its nicely lit, but there is a little grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks On The Cock 4
New Chicks On The Cock 4 

Release date: 2/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by linus

Starring: Cailey Taylor, Mary Kate Ashley, Kami Andrews, Kate Kaptive
Studio: In-X-Cess

Directed by: Slain Wayne
Review brief: New Chicks on the Cock 4 Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a new starlet to add to my favorites list, and I figured what better place to start than with a whole disc of girls supposedly doing thier first scenes or atleast very early ones. Seeing the cast list there are a few girls I already like and a few I don't know much about, so I'm just hoping for a solid new girl all sex disc. Initial Thoughts Pretty decent movie to be honest, it has a few issues both technically and sexually, but there are a few real bright spots here, there are a couple real nice performances from our new chicks. The good mostly outweighs the bad, and if your looking for a slightly softer sex disc with a nice group of at the time newbies, and you don't mind a rather short list of extras, this one might be worth your time. Technical thoughts A little bit sub par. Video quality is a bit grainy and not the clearest, I noticed some pixelation issues but they were not horrible. It's passable but needs some work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum fans to another installment of the series where the girls wear a little costume to get the festivities started. I see we get another Teagan scene but I also see Nicole Brazzle is in it and she is one of my hot girls of the moment so let's waste no time and jump right in. Naudia Nyce: We begin with this cute little spitfire and she's dressed nicely in pink with some black trimming and a cute pink hat adorns her head. Naudia does a fine job teasing us with her body even pulling her bottoms tight inside her pussy lips and some good facial expressions as well cross her pretty face. Naudia then moves over to where Chris Charming sits and she does some grinding over his covered cock which I'm sure made his raging hard on feel so good,lol. She relents getting off and releasing his german sausage and some fine cock sucking ensues As for sex we see a good start in doggie with Naudia turning to her side slightly to let us see her tits undulating and we watch as they move to cowgirl where Naudia's ass gets to jiggling nicely. Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bitches in Heat would be a much better flick if director Jake Malone would have duct taped his own mouth. This guy never shuts up, and his running commentary is most unnerving. If you can find the FF button on your remote and can sit through some very long set-ups, the sex scenes arent bad. The guys are fairly abusive to the girls, with lots of spanking, face slapping, hair pulling, and gaping. But the girls are nasty, talk dirty, and dont seem to mind being portrayed as filthy sluts. Brown-haired beauty Cytherea goes first. As with all the scenes, she poses and masturbates for 7-8 minutes before the action starts. Yawn! But she and Randy Spears have a volcanic romp, with Cytherea doing her trademark squirting at least three times. Randy dumps his load on her eager, open mouth to end a great scene. It goes downhill fast, however, as unattractive Latin brunette Chiquita Lopez gets boned in every conceivable way by Malone and Benjamin Bratt (credited as Benjamin Pratt sloppy!). The guys lay the abuse on heavy, with lots of slapping, spitting in her mouth, DP, and A2M.
read the complete review
Review brief: My second look at a Guy Capo DVSX movie, I must say that Guy's not satisfied with making the same old shit that pervades porn today. We have Gothsend, First Date (which I haven't seen but understand it to be a spoof of a dating show), and now this, Grudgefuck. Guy must have studied a little psychology because the whole premise of this movie is the transference of anger into sexual heat... or at least it's supposed to be. Katrina Kraven & Lee Stone: Katrina and Lee are a warring couple. They're in the middle of an argument. Katrina's complaining about a bunch of things. Lee is losing his cool yelling back at her. Katrina's acting here is kind of laughable here. Lee is a little more believable pissed. Might be the perceived roid rage. They bitch at each other until Katrina complains that he doesn't fuck her anymore. Lee's eyes bulges in a comical way and then he goes to town. He starts ripping off her clothes and Katrina's resisting him every which way.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->Cast: Tera Joy, Sharka, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Alena, Liz Honey, Aniko, Sonia, Sevrine, Eve, Bob Terminator, JPX & Zoltan Director: Patrick Handsome Studio: Hustler Duration: 1:57:00 Date of Production: What's Happening: lez, anal, threesomes, group sex, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One:Liz Honey & David Perry [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This set up sort of changes the title to white hot women at the hospital. Liz isn't a nurse but a patient. She walks in wearing a long coat, stockings and high heels, takes a seat and waits for David. He calls her in and she goes into the bathroom to "change". She comes out in a bra, garder, stockings and high heels. She keeps everything but her top on. Liz lays down on the operating chair and removes her bra. I'm guessing something was wedged between her legs because for this check up Liz is getting fingered. He fingers her with surgical gloves then gets a blowjob from the sweet Honey. They fuck doggystyle over the chair and David just grabs the garder and fucks away.
read the complete review
Page 238 of 279 First  <  113 138 163 188 226 232 234 235 236 237  238 239 240 241 242 248 250 263  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3051)

Category
Studio

Director