All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 238

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5925 - 5949 of 7963 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Hello fellow porn fans, here we get a dvd which seems to promote the smothering of men's faces with the female ass and I'll go on record as being all for that!! Mark Wood is the director here and I've liked him as a performer, now let's check him out as a director as I believe this is the first one I'm reviewing with him at the helm. Checking out the menu for the scenes I see a couple two girls scenes so that's cool, hopefully some great g/g ass eating! Lindsay Kay & Cassandra Cruz: Mark gets us started with a two girl scene and we get a great shot of the two girls using stair railings to slide between their ass cheeks and you have one standing up a level so we get a cool shot of that and then it's on to even better ass shots as Mark zooms in on both ladies who have now gotten much closer to one another. Baby, these are some fine asses too especially Cassandra. The girls then do a little ass to ass rubbing and Mark gets a perfect ground shot looking up as they press together and also dip some fingers into their respective pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis 5 vignettes that bring ' Penthouse letters' to life. Major eye candy here with Faith, Michelle Maylene,Rayveness, & Lindsey Meadows on hand . Onto da sex... Scene 1 Kate Frost with Hef Pounder and Tyler Knight . All vaginal . Husband Hef lets Kate flirt/pick-up Tyler at a bar and a kinky threesome ensues. Mutual oral for all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore De France
Whore De France 

Release date: 10/10/2006
Reviewed on: 12/13/2006 by howie

Starring: Yasmine, Mike, Nomi, Mick Blue, Tiffany Hopkins, Greg Centauro, Cynthia Lavigne, Lydia Saint Martin, Chloe Delaure
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Director: Mick Blue Running time: 2:41 Cast listing: Scene 1 Chloe Delaure (a) with Mike Scene 2 Cynthia Lavigne (a) with Greg Centauro Scene 3 Lydia Saint Martin (a) with Mick Blue Scene 4 Yasmine (a, dp) with Greg Centauro & Mick Blue Scene 5 Nomi (a) with Mick Blue Scene 6 Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp) with Greg Centauro & Mick Blue My very short review: Whore De France gives us a glimpse into the female talent pool available from France. Mick has taken a trip to Paris to meet up with his buddy, Greg Centauro and to line up some tasty talent for this anal-packed gonzo. Tiffany is the only girl I am familiar with but the others are just as good-looking, especially Chloe who looks amazing. All of the girls have slightly better than average bodies and looks. To confirm that they are of French ilk, the girls utter oui throughout the scenes. Chloes scene leads us off and she is one hot chick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to check out a dvd that highlights the back end of the girl aka her Whale Tail!! Ok it's a little more involved than that, it's actually the shot you get when a girls jeans drop down just enough to show her g-string and it does help when the ass in question is a good one and no worries here fans, these booties are all top notch. You get five pretty girls here to check out. Bree Olson has some buzz going on the ADT boards and this is my first chance to check her out and since she's up first I say let's get to it. I forgot you can bypass the setups if you wish and just go wall to wall with the sex, clicking on Play Movie gives you this option. Bree Olson: We begin with Bree walking outside and our lucky guy pulls up and asks the usual porn question-- Do you live around here, lol. Then the shot moves through the other girls as we get quick teases on their scenes before we go back to Bree walking outside and damn this girls got some serious boobs on her! I already mentioned it but we revisit the guy pulling up to Bree and asking if she needs a ride.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new porno featuring some of todays newer girls from Lindsay Kay to the one and only Sasha Grey who graces the cover. Smokin hot is a good catchphrase and seeing the young ladies in seems an accurate description. Let's get to the highlights. Sasha Grey: Up first is the aforementioned Miss Grey who gets the party started with a good 2-3 minutes of tease and the pink outfit was good but even better when she turned around to let that ass get some pub. Soon John Strong makes his way over and there's a all to brief blowjob shot before they get to the sex. If you've seen Sasha fuck before then you'll know what to expect as it's the same type scene I've seen from her since she came into the biz. Lots of intensity and she's probably one of the more vocal girls in the biz, maybe this gives her that extra edge for her performance. Like I said a brief bj and then it's some vag sex for a couple positions, cowgirl being the best and then on to anal where again watching that ass hug Strong's cock in cowgirl was awesome.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tryst
Tryst 

Release date: 5/6/2009
Reviewed on: 12/12/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Faith, Jelena Jensen, Gia Paloma, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Kapri Styles, Sophia Santi, Neveah, Marco Banderas, Clara G, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 5 / 27 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Clara G., Faith Leon, Gia Paloma, Jelena Jensen, Kapri Styles, Nevaeh, Sophia Santi, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Celeste's work can be a bit hit or miss for me, with Sophia Santi, Faith Leon, Jelena Jensen, and Tory Lane I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but there's some very nice hits and they far outweigh the misses. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like all girl action or who wants things straightforward without stylized video and with audio from the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground there's some very nice effort put into the technical aspects and as usual with Celeste there's no audio outside of the music.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down
Send It Down 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Britney Stevens, Richelle Ryan, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Review brief: Welcome fans to an all oral dvd from PXP and the title kinda says it all, Send It Down! No mystery here as to what these pretty girls will be doing. You have five scenes in this one and if you're into all blowjob titles this is well worth checking out. The mixture of girls is good too from the cute Aubrey Addams to the busty Britney Stevens. The scenes follow similar patters with some solo tease to warm you up and then the girl is surrounded by 4-5 guys and the blowbangs commence. I'd say the more aggressive girls in this were Amber Rayne and Richelle Ryan who tilted their attacks more towards that side while Aubrey, Britney and to a lesser degree Tawni did the slower style which I like better. I think this is my first exposure to Britney Stevens but I've seen her sister Whitney a few times now and you can easily see the resemblance facially and then of course the hooters are remarkably similar.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex Slaves 2 (PXP) Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Sex Director: Jake Malone Starring: Kyle Stone, Harmony, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Velicity Von, Vanessa Monet, Sasha Grey, Arnold Schwarsenpecker, Johny Sins Peremptory Synopsis Those who don't know why Jake Malone is so popular as director as a master of the camera and settings, should check out this early work he did for PXP, before the big move to The Evil Empire, where he keep the ideas flowing like rivers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Out and Play Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mick Blue Starring: Nikita, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Liz Honey, Lisa Rose, Diana Doll, Chloe Delaure Peremptory Synopsis This title seems like an invitation to go out with the stars of porn and have fun, I know is out of our hands but in the mean time we can enjoy the nice work settings of the scenes, sex is not bad either..... Scene 1- Diana Doll Daiana is a sweet babe that and he ability to keep her career a top without doing anal yet, is a plus, she got a good sex session finishing the pop down her throat. Scene 2- Liz Honey, Nikita Liz Honey and her friend Nikita Are pure honey, no time to waste for Greg who can't be more please to be the one who fuck her ass like honey, nikita does ATOGM, and PTATOGM as well as getting some backdoor love, shared pop to finish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 5
Top Notch Bitches 5 

Release date: 11/30/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Akira, Jenna Haze, Travis Knight, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Jason Cox
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Review brief: Top Notch Bitches #5 Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Eva Angelina, Nicole Sheridan, Akira (Asa), Travis Knight, Voodoo, Myles and Jason Cox. Checkout my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Top Notch Bitches #5 is a two and a half hour film from Gina Lynn's own company. There are five sex scenes in the film. Gina is behind the camera in the opening scene as Jenna Haze gives her (Gina) lessons on anal by letting Travis (Gina's hubby) fuck her (Jenna) anally. Jenna also deep throats Travis, sucks his cock ATM, takes a facial from him, and does some very hot dirty talking. Eva Angelina is up next in a scene that sees her perform some deep throat, fuck in a few positions and take a facial that includes her licking cum off of the lens of her glasses. Tory Lane has a scene that's pretty mild for Tory, which is to say that she doesn't get fucked in the ass other than her briefly fingering her asshole while her pussy is getting fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Bakers Dozen series is probably the best example of bukkake porn in gonzo right now. The series has gone from strength to strength, mainly due to the fact that it has always featured some hot girls and big name porn stars, unlike a like a lot of oral features that normally rely on newbies and pornlets. Bakers Dozen #2 features two of porns hottest talents, Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. If youre unfamiliar with the set-up its quite simple. Each girl normally gets a one on one scene with some lucky stud before being presented with the obligatory dozen cocks to suck on. After a lengthy round robin of cock gobbling each girl gets her present of 12 loads, or more sometimes, of cum sprayed all over her pretty little face. Trista Post is up first and she gets presented with her 12 cocks straight away. She gainly sucks on them for a good while before having her face pasted with 12 loads of gooey cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang 4 is a solid entry into the pantheon of gang bang titles mainly because of the two ladies chosen to display their talents in this title. Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin are the ladies in question, two of the hottest and most talented girl in porn today, who each run the gauntlet of taking on 12 guys each. Gang bang titles can be a little mechanical by nature with the number of guys involved, which is why its best to have good female talent involved. Katja Kassins scene starts with an amusing set-up whereby shes a German tourist come to visit the famous Max Hardcore porn pad. Max is prepping his mope squad, Full Metal Jacket style, on how to really take care of a girl in a gang bang situation when along comes Katja to provide them with some practice. Katja immediately goes to work sucking as many cocks as she can. Needless to say Katja is put through the wringer with plenty of cock sucking, anal, ass-to-mouth and double penetrations. Katja also gets double analised by the guys round-robin style; she really excels at this with her amazing round butt.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 10 / 28 / 2005 Director: Barry Wood Cast: Angela Stone, Brandi Lyons, Dakota Cameron, Michelle B., Naudia Nyce, Nikki Hunter, Alec Knight, Barry Scott, Christian XXX., Jerry, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure that I've seen anything from Barry Scott before, but with the creative freedom that Sex Z is giving their directors I can't help but look forward to this one a bit... Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly hot and fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex and simple but fun setups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting two dicks and a chick The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there is some very noticeable background noises in the outdoor scene and for Angela's squirting scene you can hear every drop of her girly goo as it lands around the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx)
Sensory Overload (Ninn Worx) 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 12/9/2006 by howie

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Keana Moire
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: What do you do when life gets you down? When everything has lost its meaning? Well, if youre Vinnie Kayiczi, self-proclaimed Polish Italian misanthropist, you get yourself kidnapped; stuck in a room; and forced to watch hedonistic lickers, suckers, and fuckers til you get the fucking pointpun intended. Join Vinnie as he endures enough cock-starved, pussy-slurping, ass-slamming action to make even the most sensory-deprived sad sack feel alive again. Director: Moire Candy (Louis Moire) Spoken language: English Running time: 2:20 Scene and cast breakdown: Sight Kathy Anderson (a) with Neeo Smell Claudia Rossi (a, dp) with Cage Nickels & Neeo Sound Lucy Lee (a) with Kamil Klein Taste Nela & Zoe Trope (girl/girl scene) Touch Nikki Sun (dp with dildo) & Sarah Twain (a) with Kamil Klein Revelation Stacy Silver, another girl & Veronika da Souza with J.C. Sonogod My very short review: Sensory Overload is a Euro-feature produced by MoireCandy Productions and distributed by Ninn Worx. The first 15 minutes are used to set-up Vinnies (J.C.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chanel No. 1
Chanel No. 1 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Tame, Lexxi Tyler, Marco Banderas, Chanel St. James
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: Chanel 1 Studio: Club Jenna Category: All Sex Director: Laurent Sky Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Tame, Lexxi Tyler, Marco Banderas, Chanel St James Peremptory Synopsis Club Jenna has been working with some of the exclusive girls within the company, this time is Chanel doing some rare for her B/G scenes, (don't go too fast she is not taking dick up her ass) but some other girls do, like adorable Jasmine Tame, overall another strong release to showcase the company stars and to keep the good taste they put in its product. Let me try to see who is on the scenes..... Scene 1- chanel St. James Scene 2- Lexxi Tyler Scene 3-chanel St. James, Holly wellin Scene 4- Jasmine Tame Scene 5- Chanel St. James The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rich Little Bitch Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sasha Grey, Micah Moore, Candace Raines, Miko Sinz Peremptory Synopsis Don't get scare by the title of Rich Little bitch, no one in here will be spoiler, this is just a plain and fun way to watch Lindsay Meadows again, she was the main attraction of New chicks cum first and one of the prettiest faces of late in porn World, needles to say that her scene with John strong got the best rating in company of superb babe Sasha Grey's scene that is the next one, with her taking Adriano in the ass and being spoon feeding from her butt to swallow the cum, Hot!, some of the other scenes are good like the first with one of my favorites bodies: Riley Shy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Myplace: a Space For Whores Studio: Greedy Director: Eli Kayzen Category: amateur Sarring: Tommie Ryden, Roxy West, Angel valentine, Paulina James, Taylan Peremptory Synopsis Done at the best style of My Space with a big banner in the main menu, profiles, pics (as the extras) Video (the movie itself) This is a nice chance to see the amateur work of Paulina James (reason enough, you may think) and a couple of other worth checking gals, Greedy is not greedy to open each scene with the girl's profile and a final rating after the sex. All the girls seems to go well throughout their scenes, no rough sex or anal which is all good for an amateur production, at the end all the girls were Whore accepted at My place. Let's see the order of appearance..... Scene 1- Roxie West Scene 2- Tommie Ryden Scene 3- Paulina james Scene 4- Angel Valentine Scene 5- Taylan The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 10/19/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Robby D Starring: Naomi, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Hillary Scott Peremptory Synopsis I want to watch Jesse Jane since the last time in the Island Fever 4 , where she was up to the challenge, on this I have the strange sense of mystery, almost like in the early days of the horror movies, with the difference that after the sex session no one is decapitated or amputee, maybe just one load of cum lighter but that's it, with the help of Hillary Scott, Naomi and eye candy Daisy Marie they make sure you have your double dose of Jesse featuring in two scenes, a bit dark at times, to go with the theme, this is a well done movie for fans of Jesse and Robby D's work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dirty Birds Get Ready To Eat Crow! Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 140 min Genre: Gonzo - Euro Release: 2005 I dont know about you, but I cant watch porn unless I have a reason. Im not a big fan of Euro women, but a couple do turn my crank, and they happen to be in this title. 1 is the ass fucked Poppy Morgan an 2 is the fake tittied Michelle B. Prepare for the PCP transmission of Dirt Birds (This aint no Red Robin!) Scene Breakdowns: Poppy Morgan Lets start this off with Poppy Morgan. From the 1st time I saw her I knew I was seeing something special. She had solid potential, but her makeup was less than impressive. Today all the kinks have been worked out and there is no doubt why she was chosen to kick this off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast:Roxy Jezel, Katsumi, Charmane Star, Nautica Thorn, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sins, Sascha, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Trent SoluriProduction Date: 8.22.04 - 7.27.06Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Tia Tanaka, Chris Charming & Sascha "I can't take two. Two is too much." -Tia Tanaka I've been wrong before but Tia Tanaka has got to be the cutest girl running around porn valley these days. You'll agree when you see her here sporting black and pink from head to toe complete with a patent leather jacket and fishnet stockings to match.Once Tia meets Chris and Sascha the scene immediately takes off. Tia gets both guys cocks in her mouth and isn't shy about taking them as far down her throat as possible getting incredibly sloppy in the process. At one point Chris encourages her to suck him off telling Tia to "take the big one" drawing a giggle from her while his dick is down her throat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rich Little Bitch New Sensations Running Time: 135 minutes In this installment from New Sensations we take a look at some rich girls and how they have fun. Scene 1: Riley Shy, Micah Moore, Mike Adriano, Steve Holmes Riley and Micah start off this scene driving up to the house with there tennis instructor Mike. Turns out it is actually Mike's place that they are at. Apparently they made a bet that they could beat him at tennis and lost. He, of course, wants them to hold up there end of the bet. They start off by all of them kissing. After a while his cocks gets pulled out the ladies graciously share it as they suck on it. Being a gentleman he allows them to get up on there knees as he eats out there young pussies. After Mike and Riley lick on Micah's ass, Mike is about to stick his cock in her ass when they are all disrupted by his uncle Steve. After a short introduction to each other the girls take off there shirts. Afterwards the guys decide to eat them out. Riley gets Steve and Mike goes with Micah.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 

Release date: 10/31/2006
Reviewed on: 12/5/2006 by howie

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tryst
Tryst 

Release date: 5/6/2009
Reviewed on: 12/5/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Faith, Jelena Jensen, Gia Paloma, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Kapri Styles, Sophia Santi, Neveah, Marco Banderas, Clara G, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Welcomes fans to a new one from Digital Playground and director Celeste. This one is based around the lovely woman Sophia Santi who as her bio points out is pretty new to the biz but she's already been in some sexy and steamy titles namely this years Island Fever 4. There are also some other pretty women in this cast led by Gia Paloma, Faith, and the always sexy and seductive Tory Lane. Now this is one of Digital's movies that has no dialogue and uses instead a musical soundtrack along with the performances to turn you on-- at least that's the aim so if you're not into non speaking movies then perhaps choose a different title. I've liked what Sophia's done in the past and I totally dig her body so let's see what Celeste has come up with. Sophia and Kapri Styles: As the picture comes into focus we see the two girls close together and Sophia's hands are roaming all over Kapri's body as some cool music plays. The girls get into it kissing some also and you get some interesting picture freezes as they pleasure one another.
read the complete review
Page 238 of 319 First  <  113 138 163 188 226 232 234 235 236 237  238 239 240 241 242 248 250 263 288 313  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3721)

Category
Studio

Director