All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 238

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5925 - 5949 of 7033 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Drive Thru
Drive Thru 

Release date: 7/6/2004
Reviewed on: 2/13/2005 by md-james

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Demi, Janet, George Uhl, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Mili Jay, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Simone Style
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Title: Drive Thru Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James "What you are about to see is real. The performances are unscripted. There are no edits. The camera never stops rolling. The only rules ? There are no rules." Thus we begin what cameraman-slash-host-slash-"non-director" Mike Quasar calls a "landmark television event." The challenge: couples showing up on the set and going at it non-stop until the guy cums. There is no stopping. There is no pausing. There will be no breaks of any kind. If something happens, the cameras will keep rolling. Just fuck and suck for twenty minutes until the guy cums. Twenty minutes? Now that IS a challenge! Especially given some of the women in THIS video! Scene 1: Tera Joy and Chris Charming We start off with Tera Joy and she is a great way to start things off. They walk over to the set, which consists of some hot lights, a square cushioned platform, and a gray backdrop. Christ shows off Teras nice butt, which isnt difficult since shes wearing such a flimsy little lingerie with thong panties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Chris Streams My review: Theres something to be said about 3rd Degrees outstanding product just by looking at my last few purchases Cum Beggars, Suck, Fuck & Swallow, and Cum On In. Between the casting of hot girls, the sex action and the high production values, 3rd Degree is putting out some killer stuff. The basic premise of each scene in Share the Load is this: 2 girls give a BJ to boy #1. Girl #1 gets the cumshot in her mouth and swaps the load to girl #2 for her to swallow. The girls move over to boy #2 to have sex but not in a sloppy seconds manner. After some hot sex, girl #2 receives the popshot and cum swaps to girl #1 and she swallows. Thats it in a nutshell but what a premise it is! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart & Jamie Brooks: We start with the 2 hot covergirls in a lengthy tease with Chris before they attack his meat with their mouths. Jamie gets the 1st popshot and swaps it to Monica who swallows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. None of the content has been altered beyond that. The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 12 / 2, 8, 11, 12, 16 / 2004 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Christina Agave, Gia, Holly Morgan, Kimmie Cream, Nautica Thorn, Paris Lee, Rick Masters, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been coming out with some hot movies lately, and is almost always worth a look. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple weaker scenes, but for the most part its darn hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls and sex with fun attitudes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty guys can get with barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder
40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder 

Release date: 6/17/2004
Reviewed on: 2/11/2005 by picman

Starring: Alexis, Dina, Alexis Fire, Nicole Moore, Tara Wild, Maxi Mounds, Sunny Shores, Pamela Parker
Studio: Score

Review brief: Prologue Women don't last very long in the porn world. They enter as teenagers and usually are gone in less than two years. Sometimes it's disconcerting for me, a middle aged man, to only have veritable children for fantasies. The internet has provided some older, more mature and sexually confident women for our perusal. I would like to see good productions with women I'd find more attainable and less guilt inducing. Hopefully this fills the bill. Alexis Fire, a pretty hot looking redhead, is sitting on a loveseat wearing a white button down blouse and short black skirt. She's got the buttons half undone already when her man walks into the room. Alexis beckons him to her side and they just get down to business. Her blouse is discarded quickly and we see she's wearing pantyhose (ugh!). The skirt is off and he plays with her clam through the hose. Alexis' bra gets gone next and it's obvious she's had some work done on her chest. It's not extreme and the rest of her body is lean and tight with really nice long legs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I was very excited to learn of this dvds's release as I'm a big fan of girls with large tits and we have a nice assemblange of talent here led by legendary Tiffany Mynx and I also see Missy Monroe and Haley Paige are in this one though in different scenes. I'm curious to see just how much breast play there is so let's not wait any longer and get right down to it. Tiffany Mynx: We start here with some fabulous shots all over and around Tiffany's wonderous tits and yes she does lick her nipples though not as long as I'd have liked! I loved the floor shots and the music creates a very enticing mood for the scene. Tiffany is soon joined by her cocksmen and some lengthy titty fucking commences with a perfect shots of her boobs wrapping themselves around his shaft. The jiggling of those puppies might cause a few premature loads to launch and don't be ashamed if you do splooge early. Tiffany has a great face to look at and she uses it well here when Jonni gives us close ups on her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok just reviewed a teen dvd and thought I'd stick with that theme for at least one more dvd and actually can't most porn dvds be a teen theme,lol. This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn on the cover and she is joined there by a newbie named Holly Morgan. The outfit for Nautica is pure teen dream all the way while Holly is giving us just a hint of her tushy as Miss Thorn is pulling her jeans down. So let's get right to it as these two hotties have first scene honors. Nautica Thorn & Holly Morgan: We start with Nautica in trouble and she is having to write on the blackboard which lets us check out her nice outfit, tight see thru shirt, pink checkered skirt, and the hair in ponytails. Do we have all the bases covered in this scene, I think so. You also see Holly is sitting nearby and the girls eventually start up a game of truth or dare. Of course Nautica dares Holly to lick her pussy which Holly has "never" done before.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Like a lot of people, my earliest reading pleasures came from comic books. Throughout my life I've always maintained at least a passing interest in the genre. Somehow, though, I've missed out on the works of John Howard and Scott Phillips. They kind of slipped through the cracks, so to speak. Now they bring their perverted visions to the small screen and have amassed some formidable talent in the process. Just putting Tiffany Mynx in here was enough to get my attention, but Alicia Rhodes, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel and Belladonnna in a b/g scene really piqued my interest. I'm looking forward to and interesting and hot couple of hours. The film opens with Belladonna rolling up to a roadhouse on her hog and bellying up to the bar for a drink. Taylor Rain is riding a stationery motorcycle in the middle of the room, teasing with her ass and seemingly, and in vain, trying to get some attention. The bartender, Steve Hatcher, recognizes Bella from his comic book. He pulls it out and Bella leafs through it.
read the complete review
Review brief: GANG BANG 4 Directed by Mike John and Vince Vouyer. Red Light District's Gang Bang is themed around two girls each fucking a dozen or so guys all at once. Each scene begins with a short plot set up. There is also an interview segment for each girl. The sex features the girls giving oral sex almost constantly throughout each scene. The girls also receive alot of anal sex, double penetrations as well as double vaginal and double anal penetrations and end the scenes by receiving cum from all the guys and then swallowing. Needless to say the sex featured is rougher. I can only really identify two of the male performers, Erik Everhard and Jon Strong. This is the first edition I've seen of Red Light District's Gang Bang. I was glad to see both scenes feature a heavy focus on anal sex. (Vaginal sex is featured only during double penetrations.) Both scenes look very professionally done. There is never really a break in the action. Once the gang bang begins, the girl is occupied with at least two dicks at all times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Guy Capo is a unique director. It seems like he tries to make every one of his lines stand out among most of the dreck that defines porn today. When it works, he does it very well. When it doesn't well, it's just corny. Melissa Lauren: A blonde Melissa is writing in her journal her girly thoughts with a french accent. Cliff of DVSX makes a cameo appearance as her daddy. Funny, he doesn't have a french accent either. When Cliff goes away, Melissa strips naked. It turns out that Talon was under her bed the whole time. They go to doggy right away. Melissa looks adorable in her pigtails while she's being pounded. Interspersed is a deep blowjob. The set used in this scene is designed very well with the colours of the bedroom making it look like an actual girly bedroom. Since this is Melissa, she gives up the butt. I wonder if she has girly thoughts about atms because she does that too. Cumshot on the chest finishes a good scene. Leah Luv: Hey I recognise those black couches from the DVSX booth in vegas! They are the backdrop while Leah Luv writes in her journal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Filthy Ho's Running Time: 120 min est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I am going to start by saying Gina Lynn Productions has put together some respectable work so far. Top Nut Bitches blew me away. Todays title was pretty hot, but some dumb ass production decisions kept this title from being the classic that it had the potential of being. Im about to break down the good and the bad. Stick around fellas, cause if youre like me, you love a Filthy Ho. Keri Sable [ /image ] --> The title starts with Keri Sable. At the time of release, Im not sure if people were even talking about this girl yet. She flys in the face of everything I stand for. She has small breast, teen looks and doesnt embrace the black man to my knowledge. Either way, this little girl proves she is a woman in a young ladies body. It takes about 5 seconds of this girl before youll be saying Teagan who, or Jeanna What? White seamed stockings and sensible shoes went a long way too transforming porns favorite teen into a mature, sexual, woman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 2/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brodi, Jessica Sweet, Kat, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Kris Slater, D. Wise, Jerry, Marcos, Sergio, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Guy Capo has had a nice style. Im not a big fan of teen movies, but his style gives me hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its fun and made me darn glad that Ive been following most of what Capos released lately. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun with a little anal Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Guy Capo The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is done pretty well. It isnt always perfect, but that seems to be how reality shows like the one First Date is spoofing work. That said, some of the limo sequences have a few audio problems above and beyond that which interfere with things a bit more. The video is also very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum to another Guy Capo release and anyone who has seen his work knows he is a bit different than your average gonzo filmaker. Depending on your point of view that could either be good or bad. Personally I think he's a cool dude to hang out with and he shoots some pretty hot porn scenes, though all that dialogue just gets in the way,lol. Seriously this is gonzo fucking all the way but with some setup before you get to bumping uglies. Here we have people who have issues with one another and naturally the only way they can resolve them is to fuck the shit out of each other, not literally thank goodness but the "lovemaking" is shot with some high intensity except when you are watching the behind the scenes for this one and there is much laughing as Cassie Young keeps messing up the line about being a "muff diver" from now on.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Voyeur #29 Cast: Angel Dark, Liz Honey, Andy Brown, Lara Croft, Simony Diamond, Sue Diamond, Black Diamond, Mya Diamond, Roly Reeves, Leslie Taylor, George Reno, James Brossman, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto & Dominic Director: John Leslie Studio: Evil Angel Scene One: (Black Diamond & Simony) Overall: 3.5/5 Sex: Black Diamond - facial Simony Diamond - anal, pussy to mouth, facial Details: Black & Simony Diamond are both rather amazing. Black Diamond has black hair, dark eyes and a wonderful rack. She wears a black get up with stilettos. Simony is a knockout brunette with a perfectly proportioned body. She wears a tight white top, tight white shorts and stilettos. Both keep their shoes on throughout the scene. The ladies approach John and introduce themselves. Black Diamond says Simony is her bitch and shows off her body to the camera. The ladies do some posing and then suck Georges cock together. Simony gets fucked first and rides George nicely in cowgirl while Black Diamond masturbates. Black Diamond gets fucked missionary, as well as doggystyle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Young Girls Fantasies 8 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 48 minutes (108 min.) Production Date(s): September 6, 2004 Release Date: January 24, 2005 Condoms: None Special Note: Avy Lee Roths first anal scene Director: Matti Klatt The Abridged Version: My old line about this kind of porn video was: is Herschel Savage really what young girls fantasize about? This was because when he came back to the biz in the late 90s all he ever seemed to do was work scenes for JM or Dane or Hustler or whoever else where he would be the older man preying on or being preyed upon by the younger girl. He is gone now though, so that line is no longer applicable. However, at least in those scenes the companies usually did a good job of playing out some sort of storyline. Whether or not a girl would really fantasize about Mr. Savage was debatable but at least the video presented a fantasy to begin with. Young Girls Fantasies 8 (2005)? Eh, not so much. Typical example: my sexual fantasy is to fuck this guy. Less than a minute later, I am fucking him.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a popular genre for the gonzo set. Who doesn't like seeing a girl take on lots and lots of cock and here we have two very willing and capable girls in the persons of Katja Kassin and Melissa Lauren. The boys from RLD brought in some heavy Eurogirl artillery for this one and it even takes two directors to do this, Mike John and Vince Vouyer. So I say let's waste no time and get right to some hotties sucking cock. Katja Kassin: Well this isn't a great beginning as the face of Max Hardcore is the first thing we see,lol. We get a summarization of the last gangbang RLD shot and Max thinks it's not very good if a girl is able to walk off the set after the scene is done or that she have any energy left at all. Fans of Max's work have an idea of how he'd like a girl to look and for me that is 180 degrees from what I want. Sure I want the girl to be put through her paces using lots of energy but I don't want any kind of simulated pain, choking, and especially no medical equipment used to pry open her ass or pussy which Max is known for.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Parked 11 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Once again, DVSX delivers a strong title from their Double Parked series. DVSX always puts the hottest women in the biz on screen, but this series always manages to capture the heat to go along with that. Angel Dark [ /image ] --> Lotsa girls in the biz that you want to fuck, but Angel is one of the unbelievable beauties that you cant believe does porn. Perfect ass and perfect breast leave this girl nothing short of flawless. In todays scene, she never looked better or more relaxed with two men. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Makayla Coxxx [ /image ] --> Makayla is one in the growing examples of what an Untapped resource Vancouver Canada is. Im telling you, theres a reason they call it Hollywood North. Smooth olive skin, round fluffy breast and a bubble butt make this girl my new favorite. Ms. Coxxx took more than her share of anal and DP and looked amazing doing it.
read the complete review
Review brief: GENERAL REMARKS If 10 of movies in the industry were like this one I would be spending lots of time at my video store. This is what moviemaking is all about: great, hot sex without any of the extreme, disgusting behavior. Real sexy, very pretty women who are really, really horny. A couple new hot starlets (Missy and Haley), the veteran Tiffany Mynx and two newer girls. There's an awful lot of titty-fucking in this movie, much more than the average movie. Theres a lot of variety in each scene, you just dont see two or three positions and its over. Anal is kept to a minimum. Theres real good chemistry in each scene, everyone seems happy with their partners. These performers work with each other. Excellent camera work and lighting. The lighting totally accentuates the beauty of these girls. Jonni does something occasionally where he fades the film to black and moves into another part of the scene which is really neat. It looks more professional than just cutting right into something else.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Me
Belladonna's Fuck Me 

Release date: 4/22/2005
Reviewed on: 1/30/2005 by flash

Starring: Angelica, Belladonna, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Angel Dark, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Belladonna's Fuck Me A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Harmony Edition Details: Standard MSRP: 29.95 DVD Release Date: 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Foreign Run Time: 138 minutes Rated: R18 Release Year: 2004 Director: Gazzman Written by: uncredited Cast: Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Angel Dark, Angelica (as Angelika), Belladonna, Mick Blue (as Mickey Blue), Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: PAL Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Belladonna Interview, Outtakes, Bonus Girl, Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none DVD Compatibility: This is not an American DVD and is not in the American standard NTSC video format. Instead it originates from the United Kingdom and is in the PAL format, which is incompatible with most Region 1 DVD players and television sets. You'll want to check and ensure compatibility before purchasing or renting. This is a Region 0 disc so there are no regio
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2004 thru 10 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Renee Pornero, Victoria Sin, Janet, Sarah, Simonne Peach, Jenna Red, Trinity, Roxy Jewel, Mark Wood, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Marco Duato, and of course, Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have been putting out fantastic movies. Since I also loved the original Share the Load, I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as the original, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single soft spot or background noise. The video is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 4 / 5 / 2004 thru 5 / 8 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Teagan Presley, Arianna Jollee, Judy Star, Patricia Petite, Sandra de Marco (aka Sandra Mark), Nikki Sin, Angel Dark, Claudia Rossi, Haley Page, Porsha Blaze, Jay Quarantine Ashley, Marco T., Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, and Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Chris Streams or 3rd Degree, but the little Ive seen was so good that I cant help but have very high expectations going into this one. Initial Reaction: Its yet another score for 3rd Degree and Chris Streams! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as one would expect from Chris Streams or 3rd Degree. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few minor background noises during the outdoor portion of the movie. The video is also very well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: First thing I thought of when I saw the pink box cover with all the pretty girls is this is pretty girly even for Kris Slater. Then I looked closer and realised that it's Kat Slater's RSVP and I have no idea who she is. Must be a new director at DVSX. We open the movie with Kat rubbing her crotch through her jeans and then crashing a house with a bunch of boys playing a game of foosball. Guess we're in Europe, probably Britain judging from the shitty weather as Poppy Morgan and some other girls join the group. The foosball game becomes a game of strip foosball. Summer Raine: Uncircumcised schlongs a plenty. Summer separates from the group with two guys. She looks like a shorter younger version of Bridgitte Nielsen. Hell I probably think any blonde crewcut chick looks like Brigitte. Regular natural body like a pixie. Anyway Summer has a perky personality. Decent blowjob action. You get the requisite DP. Big loads dumped on her face and shoulder. I should mention that the video is different from most DVSX movies. Maybe it's a PAL conversion.It's a different look. Very good scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's on to review #3 for the day and what is there to slip into the player but this nice 2 on 1 series from Red Light. I see my onscreen wife makes an appearance along with the gorgeous blond Holly Wellin who impressed at the Evil Angel booth this year and also Isabel Ice who made many friends I'm sure at Platinum's booth. Well they are here for this bit of anal and pussy loving along with Alex Divine and Jasmine Byrne so I say let's jump right in. Holly Wellin: We get going with some great shots of Holly crawling on a bed towards the camera, here tits already spilling out of her outfit. Holly also shows off her other areas of interest namely her bootie and some fingers make their way into both holes. You get lots of images of Holly here doing some fine boob caressing, some pussy play and this all serves to set us up for one good scene I hope. Holly is then interviewed briefly and we see those boobs come out to play again and some nice squeezing is done to those melons.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cummers (FusXion)
Young Cummers (FusXion) 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by linus

Starring: Mark Davis, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Tyla Wynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne's: Young Cummers Initial Thoughts: Well in porn or in any other entertainment genre, to set yourself apart and get a following these days, it takes a little something different. With a title like "Young Cummers" one might expect a series to contain scenes of younger or newer women, but no this one does not do that, in fact the cast list is quite a well established one at that. The fact is, is that this title doesn't really do anything that stands out, there is no real "genre" here, it's just a collection of new 1 on 1 scenes. There isn't anything wrong with that, a couple of these scenes are pretty good, and well done, but too often things are just a little flat and mechanical for my tastes, , it's not exceptionally passionate or energetic, and a average list of extras doesn't change that either. Overall a nice effort but just nothing that I can jump up and scream about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Your Wife 1
It's Your Wife 1 

Release date: 11/23/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by linus


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Tommy Gunn's: It's Your Wife Volume 1 Initial Thoughts: It's decent, I can't really jump from the heavens and proclaim it to be a whole lot more than that. I like parts of it, and some of the sex is pretty hot, but too much of it is just confused people that are supposed to be cheating having quickies. The idea about this one is basically a wife swapping scenerio, and each scene starts out in that nature, but don't think there is much of a story here, because it's really mostly fucking with an idea and a few words of intro. There is some energy here, but too often it's only energy with very little chemistry to go with it. The performers too often are looking at the camera or somewhere else, and have this confused look on thier faces, and the sex is usually short and more of a hard pounding quickie than a well set out sex scene. The extras are pretty short on this one, and overall the whole disc just seems kind of rushed and poorly planned out. It's good solid average porn, no less than that, but it isn't really more than that either.
read the complete review
Page 238 of 282 First  <  113 138 163 188 226 232 234 235 236 237  238 239 240 241 242 248 250 263  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3107)

Category
Studio

Director