All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 238

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5925 - 5949 of 7232 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Adventure Sex 3
Adventure Sex 3 

Release date: 4/6/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by laszlo

Starring: Becca Brat, Jack Spade, Tyler Houston, Georgia Southe, Mandy Miller, Woody Viking, Kristina Michelle, Mikenzy Paris
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dave Road
Review brief: Adventure Sex is the road-trip reality series which mixes a cross-country excursion with risky, public and/or outdoor sex at various national landmarks along the way. Having seen the first 2 volumes of the set, I knew what to expect and it's worth noting that this is probably not meant for the gonzo consumer looking for an all-sex stroke vid. The AVN quote on the cover calls it a "a XXX blind date meets road rules." While not entirely accurate, this series does provide a fresh approach to the genre that Shane's World and Bangbus seem to have capitalized on. This time the road trip will stretch from the most northwest corner of the United States all the way down southeast to Key West. This volume covers Washington state to Dallas, Texas. I divided my review 2 parts, corresponding to the 2 porn starlets who head the cast. There are more girls on the cast than the first 2 volumes, which featured mainly one couple for the whole trip.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dual Invasion 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: John Strong Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:37:20) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Saana Vanessa Lane Tiffany Holiday Themes: DP, Anal, Swallowing This is another recent release from Platinum X Pictures by actor/director John Strong. I've seen the first installment of "Dual Invasion" as well and thought it was freakin' fantastic with the sexy Melissa Lauren on the cover. This one has ubiquitous cover girl Tory Lane, who I feel like I'm seeing in every new movie that's come out in the past couple months. "Dual Invasion 2" doesn't seem to have the kick-ass cast that populated the first volume, but it's definitely good and I'm expecting another winner from John Strong. Scene 1: Tory Lane and John Strong + Michael Stefano Tory Lane has really been burning up the gonzo scene recently. She's a really cute, stacked brunette girl with a sexy smile and submissive attitude.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with another big boob adventure courtesy of the fine folks at Zero Tolerance. Mike Quasar is behind the camera which means good shots and a little humor here and there throughout. I see several hotties are on hand along with their twin towers so let's jump right in. Brandy Talore & Kelly Taylor: Ok we start very well with the girls passionately kissing and the tits quickly come out to play as well with some fine sucking done by each lady. The boobs are rubbed together but what we really needed was some shared nipple licking. Sasha cums in and the girls soon are sharing his cock while continuing to play with one another. Both girls do fine sucking him off and the sex was good too especially the reverse cowgirl, titties bouncing need I say more. You also get some pussy eating by the girls along with a good pounding shot in doggie. Check out the hot mish shot with Brandy arching up to eat out Kelly's kittie, very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Oozing Holes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:42:07) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Tyla Wynn Gia Paloma Kat Lyla Lei Penny Flame Themes: Internal I'm a huge fan of movies from Platinum X Pictures, sister company of the great Red Light District, but I haven't seen one yet from veteran actor/director Toni Ribas and his Hot Frame productions. This one "Cum Oozing Holes" (ha ha, great name) focuses on internal cumshots and has a killer cover featuring the stunning Sativa Rose. The rest of the female cast is equally as strong and I'm thinking this release has a lot of promise. Scene 1: Tyla Wynn and Michael Stefano + Manuel Ferrara Tyla Wynn seems to be in just about every movie I watch nowadays, and that is definitely great. She's quickly becoming one of my favorite current performers in porn. She always brings the heat with lots of sexual energy and an insatiable appetite for fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Riding the Curves 2 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams Synopsis Here's the second installment of Riding the curves, first one was a nice surprise, so the expectations on this one should be on top of the roof, Denis has on his deck Kathy, Jane, tiffany and yes, Susie Diamond who been for some months now in the biz, Liliane and Claudia complete the set, let's how good player you are.... Scene 1- Tiffany Hopkins Tiff is wearing a butt plug with a ponytail ? Only you can do this to me Babe this is cool, she has a really nice body, that's why Denis is infatuated with her, he kiss her and she does him a BJ and gets fuck standing, then she moves on top CG, which only let us enjoy those lovely buttocks, she climb on top of the couch and let him eats her out, like if there's no tomorrow, she gets lifted air high, then in mish, that's when she felt she needs some ass play, he goes for the gold, ATM here, now a b
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Suze Randall and Holly Randall Camera: Big Bad Onxxx and Thomas Rifter Genre: All Sex Release: 2/05 act 1: TORY LANE and PAOLA REY vs. Scott Nails Vaginal, Bodyshot Scene Highlights:  -Garbed in a black g-string, Tory bucks roughly on Scott's meat as Paola straddles his face. Scott ravages Paola's cunny, drawing out deep animal moans.  -As Scott pistons into Paola, she pleads for more in her Portuguese tongue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink
Fresh Pink 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 5/31/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Pat Myne, Persia, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Victoria Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Welcome to a dvd where most of the talent is pretty new to the industry hence the term Fresh Pink! I've had the privelege of watching both Alektra and Taryn in separate scenes while out in LA last week so it's nice to see them once again. Not sure what all to expect from these young ladies, perhaps not much anal sex but still a lot of good cock sucking and I always like to see how the girls look in the various positions. So let's hit some highlights. Alektra: We begin with the covergirl who has on a tiny pink top and a skimpy blue jean skirt as we first see her. A pretty smile too lights up her face as Alektra begins showing us her bod. A male hand gets to rub in between her pussy which is still covered in a sexy pink panty. Alektra then loses the skirt and we start to see more of her pussy when the panties are pulled down of her perky tits are freed from the top. Alektra then has a seat and the hands start doing the neat trick of massaging her pussy lips! Stayin on her face we watch Alektra sit up and start in on a fine POV bj.
read the complete review
Review brief: For people like me who enjoy Andrew Blake's recent movies, Body Language is another high-aesthetic tour de force--with a twist. To his typically artistically creative and luxurious settings, high-fashion fetishy garb, and sublimely beautiful women, Blake this time adds several explicit peeing scenes. Viewers who have not liked his recent films, whether because they find them boring, too soft-core, or overly focused on lesbian, rather than hetro sexual activity, and viewers who find peeing scenes a turn-off, will probably not enjoy Body Language. Those, like me, who think Blake is one of the great erotic filmmakers at work today, should find this another masterpiece. Peeing seems increasingly commonplace in adult films today, whether in the guise of "squirting" or in explicit scenes often removed from sexual activity, presumably for legal reasons. Blake's movies have for years suggested peeing without showing it. The more obvious early examples can be found in "Private Property," "Paris Chic" and "Wet." More recent examples can be found in "Secret Paris" and "Hard Edge".
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Infernal Affairs I Before Scorcese releases his remake of this Hong Kong action drama, you might want to check out the original to see why Scorcese, Damon, DiCaprio and Nicholson signed-up. The sequel is equally as brilliant but similar to The Godfather trilogy, stay away from Part III. Director: None credited Running time: 2:50 My short review: This NJ Films Euro offering features 4 scenes of b/b/g and 1 scene of b/g/g. Clear and simple, Im reviewing this movie solely to see Lucy in action. After a quick 1st scan, I would like to point out that the camera work is mainly close-ups/zoom of the action and penetration. Its like the camera man was not allowed to leave a 3-foot radius from the performers and had to zoom in as close as possible. Plus, some verbal instructions could be heard from the director in the background. As for the DVD authoring, it was well done with direct scene access you can jump right to a specific sex act for any scene from the scene sub-menu.
read the complete review
Review brief: My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2004 Director: Ariana Jollee - US Version. Although I havent seen it, Ive heard that Otto Bauer is credited as director on the European version. Although Id love to believe that it was all Ariana, I have no doubt that with the lack of ethics Anarchy has continually shown that theyd be more than happy to just slap a popular stars name on somebody elses work to increase their sales. Cast: Ariana Jollee, Sophia, Jackie Moore, Katrina Kraven, Jada Fire, Audrey Hollander, Brian Surewood, Benjamin Bratt, Tony T., Seth Dickens, Bad Bob, Buster Good, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im always nervous when stars move behind the camera, yet Ariana has such a wonderful nasty side that I have a bit of hope here. Unfortunately, I cant have too high of expectations because Anarchy has shown themselves to be a piece of crap that doesnt give a rats ass about their customers due to their continual string of lies on the covers of almost every one of their titles Ive seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Potty Mouth is a new Toni English flick which offers some attractive, dirty-talking women and solid sex. Unfortunately, English chose to shoot most of the action on darkly-lit sets that dont give us the best view of the action. And the girls have a tendency to talk and stare into the camera, something that distracts some viewers. Blond Carmen Luvana kicks off this flick, ironically, without saying a word. She simply walks into a room and starts playing with Jean Valjean. She finally starts her potty mouth routine while sucking his cock and throughout the fucking. They romp on a nearby couch with Carmen taking a nice load on her pretty face to end the proceedings. Brunette Renee Pornero starts seducing ebony star Tyler Knight in a cluttered hallway. Hes pretty quick to get into the action and hes soon doing her in various positions before dropping his man butter on her open mouth. Aria is a prison guard watching over inmate Lee Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Pink #8 is a solid porn flick that would have been much better served with cuter girls. None of the females (all brunettes, by the way) are ugly or unattractive, but none would be considered A-Listers either. The sex here is good, with plenty of chemistry between the couples. The action is well-captured on nice sets (beds and couches) with good lighting. This is no-nonsense porn, and the partners seem to be enjoying themselves. The couples include (in order): Gianna (with a huge tattoo across both shoulder blades) and Randy Spears; Lanny Barbie (who does the only anal) and Benjamin Brat; Ann-Marie Michelle and Tyler Durden (Wood); Jasmine Byrne (possibly Asian or Latina) and Andrea Moranty (hes a guy); and cutest of the bunch Dillan Lauren and Talon. All the girls take facials and offer nice PCH. The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Previews, a Position Menu, and a nice Bonus Scene (Lee Ann and Naudia Nyce with Joey Ray from Dripping Wet Sex #9).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Xana and Dax: When Opposites Attract
Xana and Dax: When Opposites Attract 

Release date: 5/20/2005
Reviewed on: 5/27/2005 by loraine-sgpc-1092

Starring: Xana Star, Dax Star
Studio: Comstock Films

Directed by: Tony Comstock
Review brief: "Opposites attract because they are not really opposites, but complementaries." Sydney J.Harris I just saw a love story. One with all the makings of a fine, sweet tale -- you know how it goes -- the handsome young man who spies the pretty woman at a party and smiles, but doesn't think he stands a chance with her. The pretty woman who swoons a little when she sees him walk by, the friend who acts as the conduit for secret messages about the woman's desire to know him and kiss him...want to know how it turns out? Well, so did I -- desperately. It turns out, in this romantic real life story, that Xana and Dax are perfectly suited to each other, they fall deeply in love, they learn what turns each other on and they have hot sex. In teaming up with filmmaker, Tony Comstock, they get to tell us their love story and show us their lovemaking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a second installment of a series where we get a little girl on girl loving before the meatstick is brought in for them to finish up on. For me I love seeing just how much kissing/ oral we get and how passionate it is. If the girls seem to be going through the motions I don't think any amount of tongue twirling or pussy licking will get me hard. And we get to see some cock play before the girls swap some cum. Let's jump right into the first scene as Roxy's pretty ass and Jenaveve's huge knockers are calling us. Roxy Jezel & Jenaveve Jolie: I like when you click on a particular scene you then get a submenu where you see some positions listed and you can also go right into watching the scene proper so thanks for listing that for us. Clicking on watch scene we are taken to a couch and cute little Roxy has a seat and she's got a cool dress on. Soon she's joined by Jenaveve and the two do some early kissing and there are breasts being licked shortly thereafter.
read the complete review
Review brief: So I don't understand why a product that's mainly geared towards straight men would have 'cocks' in the title, much less 'craving big cocks.' Can't it be called something like "Wet & Willing Pussys" instead? O well, I try not to judge a book by the cover- especially with porn, considering all the misleading coverart.       act 1: ISABELLA SOPRANO VS. Chris Charming, Mick Blue Vaginal, DPP, Facials Isabella's hands roam over her voluptuous body, traversing the curves of her bust, then delving down between the tight flower petal folds of her girlhood. The men enter and Isabella wastes little time before she goes into stroke & suck mode. She displays eager and sensual technique here,  eventually shoving both rods up her mouth. When Mick enters her from behind she lets out a loud gasp and then stifles herself with Chris' cock in her mouth. Cowgirl is next, and Isabella bucks up and down moderately as her huge tank bum starts to quake.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Catchers #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Yani. Z Starring: Samantha Ryan, Genesis Skye, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, Donna Doll, Michelle Lay, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Brandon Iron, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Rox, Nick Manning and Sean Silver. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are five scenes featuring two ladies with one guy in each. All the scenes begin with some girl/girl sex and end with some cum sharing and swallowing. Naudia, Michelle, Christie and Genesis each get fucked in the ass. There's some deep throat, pussy to mouth and ass to mouth oral sex. Angela gets off her partners cock and begins squirting from her pussy. Samantha is blonde and still gorgeous. She and Genesis lick Kurt Lockwood's asshole a couple of times in their scene together. Each scene is worth watching. The ladies and sex are hot, especially if you're into cum swapping. Scene One: Jenaveve Jolie, Roxy Jezel and Brandon Iron. Both girls are hot brunettes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Xana and Dax: When Opposites Attract
Xana and Dax: When Opposites Attract 

Release date: 5/20/2005
Reviewed on: 5/25/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Xana Star, Dax Star
Studio: Comstock Films

Directed by: Tony Comstock
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 45 min. Production Date: 2005 Director: Tony Comstock Cast: Xana Star and Dax Star The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marie & Jack: A Hardcore Love Story blew me away. I hope it didnt get my hopes up too high for Xana and Dax! Initial Reaction: Its had me smiling for over an hour now, and Im sure its going to continue into tomorrow. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with real emotions Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a school bus full of Eskimos going around doing pro-bono double anals The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Theres a bit of an amateur feel now and then, but here I think thats done on purpose. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. It has a little grain to it for artistic effect, or maybe just to make the viewer think of how cool the movie would be if it were shot on film.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. (cover states Over 140 mins. Long, which is true for the overall DVD but not the movie) Production Date: 3 / 22, 24, 26, 29 / 2005 Director: Yani Z Cast: Samantha Ryan, Genesis Skye, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, Donna Doll, Michelle Lay, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Brandon Iron, Alex Rox, Nick Manning, Sean Silver, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Cum Catchers was pretty darn good, and Yani has put together another great cast here. With the run Smash has been on lately I cant help but have really high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a must have for all fans of cumswapping! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping and two girls with one guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of different sexual setups or heavy action between the girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced with very few problems.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first look at a John Strong movie, I just wanted to leave a couple of brief comments over the scenes in what was overall a good movie. Trina Michaels seemed to stick out for a movie with otherwise natural girls. When Steve Holmes and Strong double team her on the dp, her huge implants distracted like two foreign objects in the scene. The other double teaming happens on Poppy Morgan who is a personal favourite of mine and is the strongest scene of the movie. The one on one action is with just Strong and the girl and none of these girls did anal. Instead Strong compensates with the double pop in those scenes. I liked watching both Karina Kaye and Penny Flame but I was also spoiled by their previous scenes with Manuel Ferrara in No Cum Dodging 5 and Sport Fucking 4 respectively.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue After watching Joey Silvera's Hellcats 7 I was jonesing for more of his work. This title became available and although it's clearly not new, it does contain some stars of note. A very young Jessica Fiorentino, the always ravishing Claudia Jamsson and Amanda Angel who's sweet face was burned into my memory during her scene with Rocco in Animal Trainer 4. Joey's loose style combined with the rough and ready Euros should be interesting at the very least. Joey is in Prague interviewing a sweet looking honey blonde named Amanda Angel in a gym. She's working out for him. He always seems to like showing women in poses of physical strength. Working out, pose downs. An interesting fetish. Amanda displays some flexibility in her legs, then attacks a heavy bag. She has some kick boxing skills. A very young Nacho Vidal walks in with Jessica Fiorentino in tow.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pros #2 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise G. Capo is still breathing fresh life into DVSX. His sense of creativity is more than welcome. If he would fully flesh out an idea, hed get much more mileage out of it though. The premise behind Pros as well as Grudge Fuck are top shelf, but he needs to spend more time on the back story, dont tell me a girls a ho and go straight to fucking. I want to see the john pick up the girl and even outrun a cop. This Blairwitch approach to porn aint gonna work for me. Lets get on with the good! Why I watched this title: That was easy, Shy Love my was #1 reason. This girl gets so lost in her work that she will be the one to watch in 2005. Also, Kelly (Cailey) Taylor. Been a minute since Ive seen her and that ass is begging for a nucka to hit it! Flower [ /image ] --> The 1st time I saw this girl, I was like Dayum! I emailed that cat over at Speiglersgirls and he said the reason I missed her was because she was exclusive to Seymore Butts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Beauties 2 (HomeSexTapes)
Blowjob Beauties 2 (HomeSexTapes) 

Release date: 5/23/2005
Reviewed on: 5/23/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Missy Monroe, Britney Madison, Claire Dreams
Studio: HomeSexTapes

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex and Groping Directed By: Tim Von Swine- Initial Thoughts: This is sort of like PXP goes wild, or something along those lines, there is a definate campus esque vibe going on around this disc. The idea is supposed to be that all of this is taking place in Vegas, aparently during the awards and expo weekend there, and they just decided to shoot a bunch of scenes in the hotels and the like. For the most part, it's a hot disc, there is a ton of hot sex here and a couple of new girls to both my eyes, and the porn camera that are definately going to be getting some more looks, and established talent to get things going smoothly. Some of the disc is shot kind of like bystander POV, as in your the guy watching the whole thing happen, and it's a bit different and interesting, bt at times the frat style of a couple of the scenes is not ideal to my way of thinking. But if you like series like "College Invasion" or even the softcore "Girls Gone Wild" discs, there are a few similarities here at times that you will appreciate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex Fiends #2 Directed By: John Strong- Initial Thoughts: These girls are indeed fiends, and some of the prettiest ones your gonna find out there. This turned into a great surpise disc for me once getting the player fired up. I have watched and reviewed many John Strong discs in the past, and obviously, I'm a fan of his directing, but outside of Trina, this was largely and unknown cast to me, which is becoming increasingly rare these days as I have had my eyes strapped to a boob filled tube a lot lately. An unknown cast can be a great thing, and a scary thing at the same time, but this one turned out all gold. There are some real keepers here, and thier down for the deed quite willingly on this here round thingy. It's a good group, and John and in his scenes, Steve, get a lot out of the girls, with a good deal of chemistry and hot interaction beyond the call of just sex on film being present.
read the complete review
Page 238 of 290 First  <  113 138 163 188 226 232 234 235 236 237  238 239 240 241 242 248 250 263 288  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3228)

Category
Studio

Director