All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 238

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 5925 - 5949 of 7752 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Who Let the Whores Out? 2
Who Let the Whores Out? 2 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 7/18/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Sophia, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Leah Luv, Veronica Jett
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Kami Andrews
Review brief: Who Let the Whores Out? 2 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: All Sex Director: Kami Andrews Starring: Sophia, Missy Monroe, Kami Andrews, Leah Luv, Veronica Jett Synopsis In the beginning I wanted to know if they find out who let the whores out in the first of the series. Otherwise I will try to find out on the second installment myself, even though I have a pretty god idea who was it. right, Kami, are you just looking at the ceiling to find spider webs or is just your way you concentrated to find ideas for the third one of the series?.
read the complete review
Review brief: Standard cookie cutter fare from the guys at RLD/PXP. As the title implies, we get 2 girls on one guy. The girls would cum swap at the end of each scene where one girl would end up swallowing. Lela Star, Victoria Sweet, and John Strong Holly Wellin (a), Roxy Deville, and Steve French Aaliyah Jolie (a), Angela Stone (a, squirting), and Sascha Courtney Simpson, Britney Manson, and John Strong Harmony Rose(a), Kelly Kline, and John Strong At first you'd think there was an attempt by John Strong to match the girls from the first three scenes. You get two hispanics in Lela and Victoria. Two raven tressed girls in Holly and Roxy and two very similar looking blondes in Angela and Aaliyah. Then he blows that theory out of the water with the latter two scenes. Britney Mansons red hair and pale skin provided a stark contrast to Courtney's blonde and tan. The most interesting scene was Courtney Simpson as she uses her limber skills to show off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we have a title showcasing the gorgeous Eva Angelina along with a couple other girls who make one scene appearances, Joey Valentine and Angela Stone. Ninn Worx seems to like the edgier style of porn which isn't always my cup of tea but when it's Eva Angelina I'll be oogling I'm down with checking just about anything out which has her sexy body in it. They start off with a solo tease which has Eva playing with her pussy. Moving to the next scene we get the lovely Angela Stone up and it's funny they shoot her tease outside in front of two small running waterfalls and if she'd erupted that would have been purrfect but alas no squirting either outside or inside where the action takes place on a set of winding stairs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2006 Director: John Leslie Cast: Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, James Deen, John Leslie, Lefty LaRue, Mark Davis, Mike Hash, Sascha, Scott Lyons, and Tee Real The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard some fantastic things about this one, and can't help but go in with extremely high expectations! Initial Reaction: There were a couple scenes that didn't work as well as the others for me, but it's still a very impressive movie that I can't help but recommend. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a variety of sex with one of the most beautiful girls currently in porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of balls to the wall anal, squirting, cream pies, or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with John Leslie's work, there's a touch of art to the technical aspects.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brianna Love Oversexed Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Katsumi, Joachim Kessef, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, Brianna Love, Michelle B, Mr Pete, Codi Milo, Carmella Bing Synopsis Have you heard the one..... Of the shy girl with one of the prettiest faces and such delicious lips, who began her career, performing G/G only, then in a surprising move start doing the B/G stuff, leaving thousand of porn viewers with the jaws to the floor, due to her charisma, voice and shapely ass, let say one of the best asses to appear in porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dollface (Pulse)
Dollface (Pulse) 

Release date: 6/30/2006
Reviewed on: 7/11/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Morgana, Julie Silver, Dirty Dog, Daria Glower, Nikki Sun, Anita Queen, Vanesa, Evelyn Lory
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kendo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (I'm deducting a half point as the cover states 141 minutes. This looks to be a simple error as it is one hour and forty one minutes, but it still makes the movie appear like it's going to be much longer than it actually is.) Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Kendo Cast: Anita Queen, Daria Glower, Evelyn Lory, Julie Silver, Katy Anderson, Morgana, Nikki Sun, Vanesa, Dirty Dog (aka Ian Tate), and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has had a nice eye for talent and I really like the look of the style for this one. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but there's some very likable aspects to it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with style and a very artistic feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates shadows The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a touch on the artistic side.
read the complete review
Review brief: My First Black Cock 3 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Interracial Starring: Lea, Katerina, Anastazie, Carmen Collins, Kia Winston Synopsis This is an easy and quick review. Due to the devil's way to handle things, they get pretty decent girls and a couple of hot ones, one director (that usually serves as the male talent too) and the idea of IR sex, they throw everything into the mixer, shake well before is served and the rest is up to You. Can love it or can hate it, that's the way it is over here.
read the complete review
Review brief: After waiting a good 2 weeks to get this in the mail it finally arrived here in oz. More great work from Brandon Iron. The first scene starts off private with Amy Ried with the awesome all natural tits and Brandon Iron. It begins with a great P.O.V blowjob and then Brandon proceeds to eat her ass. Then he starts to give her a wicked tit fuck. This scene was great Amy Ried is so hot and watching her getting fucked was a delight and her massive tits bouncing around make it even better and of course the thick blobby facial at the end delivered from Brandon always makes a perfect finish. The second scene with Amy Ried and Sasha Knox is really when the Bakers Dozen theme comes into play. Great sucking action from both girls and two well glazed faces in the end with a vacuum performance from Sasha Knox.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
read the complete review
Review brief: 50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8
Mr. Pete Is Unleashed 8 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 7/5/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jamie Elle, Jessi Summers, Tia Tanaka
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: General Impression Liked the last two ' unleashed', 6 & 7, so i.m hoping to see good things maintained here. A cast that includes Marie Luv, Tia Tanaka, & Mia Banng has me hooked. Sex Highlights After seeing gorgeous Marie take a sexy milk-bath in 'Catalyst', I was eager to see her get fucked silly here. Thankfully Manuel Ferrara does just that. Marie's all natural bod looks hot as she's fucked anally in spoon, mish, and my fave, splayed across a chair getting anally drilled in doggy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well the one fantasy most men probably have is the 2 on 1 with sweet young girls sharing your cock and each other. John Strong is helming this enterprise and the g/g interplay to start the scenes is pretty short for the most part which is a little disappointing. I would like to see more of just the girls passionately fucking one another before the guy enters, maybe 4 minutes of them kissing, eating pussy, licking ass, I think this would generate a raging hard on in just about any man who then could come in and fuck good 'n' hard before leaving his jizz. The first pair of Lela Star and Victoria Sweet gets us off to a good start as the girls do play nicely and we get P2OGm throughout the scene. Holly Wellin and Roxy Deville come next and they carry the energy a bit further with Holly taking Steven French's cock up her ass several times with Roxy taking the cock out and cleaning her friends ass juices off it but no worries Miss Deville gets plenty of cock in her pussy with Holly getting to clean off the cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 7/3/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Swallow My Pride #9 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 190 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Gia Jordan, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lee, Rosanna Rose, Lexi Belle, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Marcus Leon, Richard Kline, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jerry, Brad Baldwin, Claudio Meloni and David Luger. Swallow My Pride #9 features five scenes with girls swallowing multiple cumshots. All the girls swallow three loads of cum, except Amber and Lexi, who both swallow four loads. All the girls fuck, though some guys only receive blowjobs. Gia is the only girl fucked in the ass. Most scenes begin with some dirty talking from the ladies. Amber and Gia perform some very nice deep throat in their scenes. The cast includes a few new girls. One of whom is Ginger Lee, the very cute and sexy girl on the films box cover, who I'm sure you'll be seeing plenty more of if she chooses to stay in the business. The DVD includes a bonus blowjob/swallow scene from Jenna Presley as part of the DVD Special Features.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Manuel Ferrara Running time: 2:59 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love, Carmella Bing (anal) & Codi Milo Scene 2 Michelle B. (anal) & Nadia Styles (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 3 Brianna Love with 5 guys in blowbang Scene 4 Brianna Love (anal) with Manuel Ferrara Scene 5 Brianna Love (anal, DP), Holly Wellin (anal, DP) & Katsumi (anal, DP) with Joachim Kessef, Michael Stefano & Mr. Pete My short review: Brianna Love Oversexed is an interesting porno. Its not the homage/compilation that I thought it would be but instead it has a longrunning interchange between Brianna and Manuel. The dialogue sets-up each scene and it starts with Brianna bragging that she fucks girls better than Manuel for she knows how to please women. Plus, she is bored with guys and cock. The 1st scene has Brianna donning a strap-on and proving that she knows how to use it as she thrusts away at Carmellas and Codis pussies. The eye-candy in this scene is ridiculous and the girls came to play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Ass Lickers 14
Lady Ass Lickers 14 

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reviewed on: 7/1/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Nina, Lena Ramon, Katrina Rosebud, Veronica Snow, Lainey, Gen Padova
Studio: Mother Productions

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Veronica Snow, Katrina Rosebud, Nina, Gen Padova, Lainey, and Lena Ramon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mothers has put out some pretty hot movies that have always been held back by being put on DVDs that look like they might have been made by monkeys. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Theres some nice ass licking, but its one of the weaker installments of the series Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl action with an emphasis on ass licking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or toys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is balanced pretty well, but theres a fair amount of background noise from the camera to things going clunk. The video is much the same way. It isnt bad, but there is just enough pixelation to be noticed, a few minor lighting inconsistencies, and a lot of soft focus blurs and fast pans and zooms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: John Strong Running time: 2:57 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Romain (dap) Scene 2 Katsumi Scene 3 Jamie Elle Scene 4 Taryn Thomas My very short review: Four on the Whore 2 stayed true to its moniker. Each scene had a girl in the company of four guys that fucked the girls holes with the girls gobbling the goo at the end of the scene. There was vag, anal, and DP galore in each scene, including extended double anal in Sandras scene. This would not be a porno best viewed from start to finish with the reason being that after the second scene, you will tire of the same old, same old formula. Therefore, the best way to view this porno is to watch it in four separate sittings. The scenes judged individually featured good, hard action and it was your basic gonzo fare minimal set-up and straight to hardcore fucking. The female cast was strong and they and their asses more than stood up to the challenge presented.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here fans we have a dvd which seems to stress artistic vision along with the sex which is also vital to any scene. The visual aspects to this title can't be stressed enough as each scene has the girls sportin a unique look. The scene's don't follow the normal gonzo format which might be considered a good change of pace for those looking for more adventurous porn but the appeal wasn't there for me as much in this one, sorry. The one scene which came closest was probably the second scene with Faith and then the last scene with Britney had some moments you'd be familiar with watching most sex scenes though the visible condom might turn off some hardcore fans. The 3 girl scene with Adriana Sage, Daisy, and Emily Marilyn could've been a real good one but Emily was never more than an interested observer for the most part. Adriana does go down on Daisy in a most interesting position-- pretty much piledriver with Miss Sage perched up top licking away. The look of Emily here reminded me of the lead singer of Berlin in one of their 80's music videos,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 7
Fuck Dolls 7 

Release date: 5/24/2006
Reviewed on: 6/29/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Naomi, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Georgia Peach, Cherrie Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: I've been a fan of Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls since the series first began. So I can say I'm a little disappointed in this movie as I think it is probably the weakest one I've gotten to view. Tiffany Rayne (a) & Michael Stefano Naomi (a), Annette Schwarz, and Tony T Joanna Angel (a, dp), Benjamin Brat, and Tony T Georgia Peach (a, dp), Manuel Ferrara, and Michael Stefano Cherrie Rose (a), Manuel Ferrara, and Michael Stefano In Jake's early FD, I enjoyed the girls dark makeup and fetishy clothes which bordered along the lines of gothic. As the series progressed the darker makeup lessened while other fetish elements take its place. We're talking about lots of toys and things like forceps or speculums (?) like in Georgia's scenes and Tiffany's goofy black veil in the first scene that makes me wonder whether she's going to a lingerie party or a funeral. Well there was one exception to the makeup thing with Joanna Angel but she already looks like that before Jake got to her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brianna Love is one of the prettiest girls to come out in 2005-2006. The only Red Light District contract girl in its history, it's apparent why RLD decided to lock her up. Paired with Manuel Ferrara this is a great movie. Brianna Love, Carmella Bing, Codi Milo Michelle B. (a), Nadia Styles (a), and Manuel Ferrara with Brianna (non-sex) Brianna Love & 5 guy blowbang Brianna Love (a), Manuel Ferrara Brianna Love (a, dp), Holly Wellin (a, dp), Katsumi (a, dp) , Joachim, Michael Stefano, and Mr. Pete What do I love about Brianna? I love her her beautiful hair, her squeaky voice, the way her lips curl, and her nasty streak. It is on full display here. Every scene has Brianna although she takes a backseat in one scene. I guess there's only so much Manuel could do to her but it is her costars who take a backseat to her when you look at the movie overall. The last scene had the most sexual acrobatics but it was also the most poorly shot as the (window)light level was uneven.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 7 / 28, 29 / 2005, 8 / 22 / 2005 (movie) 4 / 19 / 2006 (box) Director: Cash Markman Cast: Lezley Zen, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Sunny Lane, Tiffany Taylor, Eric Masterson, John West, Kurt Lockwood, Randy Spears, and Steven St. Croix in sexual roles and Slick Rhodes, Shark, and Frank Bukkwyd in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one has a great cast, but for some reason I just can't get too excited about it and I don't know why... Initial Reaction: It's a fun movie with some hot sex, but at just under an hour and a quarter with no real extras it's a disappointing DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something fun and light Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. It's clear and well balanced, and although there were a couple minor background noises, they weren't quite enough to really interfere with the movie. The video is pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 6 / 24 / 2005 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Arianna Alyse, Jamie Huxley, Jessica Jaymes, Nikki Nievez, Tiffany Rayne, Victoria Von Helkine, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Evan Stone, Jean Valjean, Sascha, and Trevor Thompson The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kismet has normally impressed me, and with Jamie Huxley and Tiffany Rayne I can't help but have hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's fun with a nice reality touch. I think I'm going to have to check out more of this series... Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a cheating movie with a light feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl girl action or well done group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, with a few spots seeming slightly hollow as the camera gets a little further away. There are also some very minor background noises. The video is okay.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sick Girls Need Sick Boys #2 isnt your daddys porn, thats for sure. There are references to drugs. One of the male performers is killed (or at least the slaying is implied). One girl starts her scene tied to a wall with fake blood on her boobs. At least there is no deception in the title; this is sick shit. Aside from the theatrics, however, the sex is semi-hot. Naomi, in the opener, has a most sultry look and appears to love taking Cheyne Collins cock up her ass. She takes a closed mouth facial. Roxy DeVille and Gianna Lynn, a pair of brunettes, are featured in the next two scenes. Neither burn up the screen, but they give solid performances and take open-mouth money shots. Next is a four-girl lezout with Katrina Kraven, Amber Rayne, Jenaveve Jolie, and Naudia Nyce. All have looked better (like when they wake up in the morning with a hangover). There are some toys inserted into butts here, but the bad makeup and uncomfortable-looking set make this one tough to watch. Hailey Young and Buster Good are next in a truly uninspiring performance that ends in a torso cumshot.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 12 / 2 / 2005 Director: Lorraine Sisco aka Tall Goddess Cast: Charlotte Stokely, Havana Ginger, Jamie Huxley, Jenaveve Jolie, Katie Morgan, Somya, Tall Goddess, Teanna Kai, Tyra Banxx, Alec Knight, Franco Del Torro, James Deen, Jerry, and Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tall Goddess has been nicely impressive behind the camera. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Lorraine Sisco shows quickly why she's a perfect match for Ninn Worx with a great artistic eye and plenty of heat. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with the women in control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degradation or anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are artistic but extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced without any sign of background noises. The video, however, is where the movie really shines.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wet Dreams Cum True #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Wendy Knight CAST:Courtney Cummz, Dana Vespoli, Lisa Ann, Mya Luanna, Joey, Renee Richards, Scott Nails, Sascha, Tommy Gunn, James Deen & Mark Wood Dana Vespoli Renee Richards Mya Luanna Each scene has the ladies dressed up in a little costume; they do a strip tease and then engage in a one on one. Renee Richards, who also has a great scene in Erik Everhard's Jailbait #2, is the only one that doesn't wear any kind of costume, but she looks perfectly fine in the skin tight miniskirt. She and James Deen have good chemistry, better than the other partnerings, but some of the other scenes are better due to the themes and costumes. Nevertheless, good aggressive fucking here. Joey looks very cute in her nurse attire and gives a nice tease before getting into the action. There's good no-hands blowjob action and lots of extra saliva dripping everywhere. The positioning and the fucking is all pretty standard though. The only real peaks are cute Joey's brief pussy to mouth stints.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 4 / 30 / 2006 (movie) 4 / 21 / 2006 (box) Director: Lorraine Sisco Cast: Adriana Sage, Britney Manson, Daisy Marie, Emily Marilyn, Faith Leon, Jassie, Kimberly Kane, Marie Luv, Jerry, Marcos Leon, Mario Rossi, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lorraine Sisco has frequently impressed me. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It was a bit hit or miss for me, but definitely showed some good care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with the musical balance varying throughout the movie. I can't say that I noticed a single flaw in the audio. The video also shows a lot of care. It's nicely presented in the anamorphic form that a widescreen presentation deserves, with plenty of attention paid to the lighting and overall look.
read the complete review
Page 238 of 311 First  <  113 138 163 188 226 232 234 235 236 237  238 239 240 241 242 248 250 263 288  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3553)

Category
Studio

Director