All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 2

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 25 - 49 of 8053 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pimp My Wife
Pimp My Wife 

Release date: 7/21/2015
Reviewed on: 8/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kaylynn, Alyssa Lynn, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Bianca Breeze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release is this collection of four scenes in which the husbands allow their wives to go out for extracirruclular activities. Ryan Conner leads the charge and she's the reason I have this disk! Kaylynn, Bianca Breeze and Alyssa Lynn are the other cougars on the prowl in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black And White Affair, A (Archangel)
Black And White Affair, A (Archangel) 

Release date: 7/28/2015
Reviewed on: 8/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jada Stevens, Summer Brielle, Amirah Adara, Kendra Lust, Teanna Trump
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Mimefreak directs this interracial release for Arch Angel. I love the box cover artwork. It's so sexy and Kendra Lust is one sexy woman! He films some of this in black and white and we'll see how that goes. Jada Stevens, Amirah Adara, Teanna Trump and Summer Brielle also appear in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: The ladies love to break out the big toys on special occasions, and lucky for us, we get to enjoy a great cast of ladies while they enjoy the toys deep in their pussy and mouth. Another great showcase from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin, giving us some great looking scenes and a bevy of special features, and a great bonus scene with Riley Reid and Remy Lacroix to further your enjoyment of this movie. I would say the highlights for me, were the opening scene with Kleio and Eva, and also the final scene with Anna Bell and Adriana, with the advantage going to Kleio and Eva, as it seems Adriana was held back a little, and didn't get quite as crazy and wild as you would expect.
read the complete review
Review brief: An upcoming release directed by the Man of Steele and this IR show features four sexy girls with Abella Danger doing her first IR BBG scene in this one. You also have Jodi Taylor, Jenna Ivory and Riley Reid on hand so quite the nice cast plus adding in Chanel Preston in the bonus scene and that's some fine babes to enjoy taking on two BBC's each. The back cover does a solid listing who the guys are that work with each girl in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan Madison gets to boff several different women, occasionally with a somewhat dominant male- submissive female vibe going on, such as with the first and last scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Here's Daddy
Here's Daddy 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/22/2015 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jay Crew, Xander Corvus, Bliss Dulce, Carmen Callaway, Carmen Caliente, Kacy Lane
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Young ladies getting it from older guys, to include professors, stepfathers, and potential future in-laws.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super young, slender little Whoers taking on some impressive schlongs!
read the complete review
Review brief: Kiera Winters runs a writing class for lesbians. She has them write down what they like about a woman, show off what they perceive to be flaws with their bodies and then write an erotic story. Jayden Lee, Gabriella Paltrova, Roxanne Rae and Dillion Harper are her students. Her second class consisits of Leilani Leeanne, Mary Jane Mayhem and Chloe Lynn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Fucking
Panty Fucking 

Release date: 7/29/2015
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Bree Daniels, Ana Foxxx, Stella Daniels, Tomi Taylor
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is this little number which might be a followup to last year's award winning Jean Fucking. The girls in this edition model a few different panties in their scenes and then they keep them on while Ryan slams them. Bree Daniels and Ana Foxx are the headliners here and are joined by newcomers Stella Daniels and Tomi Taylor.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty pedestrian nurse themed release. Keira Nicole does a great job and helps the movie make it past the average mark, but the rest of the scenes hover around the average mark and are held back by a generic feeling and lack of effort towards the nurse theme. The technical aspects are solid, and there's also a hot bonus scene to help out the overall release. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Red
Scarlet Red 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by seandps

Starring: Danny Mountain, Bruce Venture, Dillion Harper, Luna C. Kitsuen, Scarlet Red, Dilion Harper
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Once again AE Films has given us another spotlight/showcase movie on another lady somewhat new to the industry, although in this case, I don't think she's nearly as fresh off the bus as Megan was. This time we get to focus on Scarlet Red, a lovely blonde with a killer smile and natural body. I was lucky enough to interview her last year at AVN, and was glad to she had a great personality to go along with that body. I would say a nice little introduction to this lady, if you haven't checked her out yet. A few technical issues pop up here and there, with a camera that seems to fall behind and has to catch up the action at times. A nice BTS segment wrap up the special features, and once again the box cover states Digital HD, but no evidence on how to redeem that. You may want to keep the remote control handy, as when she gets vocal, you might have to turn it down a little so the whole neighborhood doesn't hear her moaning in delight.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pron fan named Jen Doe conceived of this latest Girlfriends Films release. Jen was inspired by her porn crush, Magdalene St. Michaels, and the studio was so impressed that they let her perform with Magdalene in one scene. Other highlights in this release are Veruca James, Dana DeArmond and Nyomi Banxxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Angela White is this new starlet from Australia who appears in this release with three of my favorites: Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam, and Celeste Star and with Bree Daniels, a cute blonde. Im a big fan of girl girl (what woman isnt?). But, after watching this video, Id have to say that this is some of the HOTTEST girl only action Id ever seen. Angela, as it turns out, is quite physical. She latches on with her mouth to the other girls PUSSIES stronger than I had ever witnessed. It was as though she was literally trying to SUCK THE LIFE out of the other babes by doing so through their cunts. Wow. But the feature I liked best was the FISTING. Dani fists Angela in the opener. And Angela mustve enjoyed it so much that she subsequently FISTS her partners in the remaining vignettes. It came across as being very AFFECTIONATE and not abusive. I loved it. Angela also CHOKES Bree passionately in the finale. This is a girl-girl release that you wont want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by seandps

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: After a great freshman year, including numerous awards, it seems that Carter Cruise is not slowing down one bit her sophomore year. She's been the subject of a few spotlight movies and I have a feeling a few more awards are headed her way once again. I have seen her showcase for Aierose, which I thought was good, but it had some issues, mostly on the technical side. Well I can say that there are no technical issues here, as once again, Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com showcase a lovely lady, in some amazing looking and feeling scenes. I haven't got a chance to check out her showcase for Evil Angel yet, but from experience they also go the extra mile when it comes to the technical and visual style of their movies. Many kudos were given to the Dani Daniels showcase last year, and with this great release, I sense many great things for this one as well. A little more special features this time, with an interview and cumshot recap, so they are making improvements in that area. But for a movie th
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: This is a great debut release from Greg Lansky and Tushy.com. It has the same classy look and passion that he's shown so well at Blacked.com, and doesn't skimp at all on the anal sex. Abby Cross starts things out with a great anal debut, and Alektra Blue, Aidra Fox, and Jillian Janson are every bit as hot and solid. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with web-to-DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're an anal sex fan, make sure you check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Red
Scarlet Red 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Danny Mountain, Bruce Venture, Dillion Harper, Luna C. Kitsuen, Scarlet Red, Dilion Harper
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Scarlet is a gorgeous blonde and she deserves this showcase disk from Adult Empire. I've seen Scarlet in quite a few things and she is simply getting better and better. She has a shapely body with long legs and a very pretty face. There are 4 scenes on this disk that covers the gamut from boy/girl to girl/girl to a couple of B/G./G scenes. Dillion Harper and Luna C. Kitsuen lend their considerable charms to this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 5
Teenies Hot Talent 5 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Angela, Monika, Caroline, Jasmine, Kate, Lucy, Maxima, Kendy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenies Hot Talent Volume 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that make me expect more but get the reality of porn world, where not always we get our fantasies come true, good movie anyhow, most of the girls are cute, one is not, I'm very used to be in the spoiled side, either way for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: The first title from Tushy.com and it seems this will be the anal emphasized site while Blacked.com will take care of your IR needs. All four girls in this one open up their backdoors including cover girl Abby Cross who was doing her first here. You also have Aidra Fox, Jillian Janson and Alektra Blue to enjoy so all four have hot anal sex worth checking out. Easy to pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the news is out already. If you're looking for this particular genre, then look no further as Score Studios does it again with another gem!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Rookies (Evil Angel)
Anal Rookies (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 8/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Alina West, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Kylie Sinner
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's latest release is this one concerning new girls doing anal. The four girls in question here are Kylie Sinner, Alina West, Alex Nova and Audrey Holliday. The girls are hot and they love doing anal. In fact, one of the girls is still a technical virgin and only does anal! These babes are paired with some of the top studs in the business to bring out their best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Is The New Black 2
White Is The New Black 2 

Release date: 6/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by seandps

Starring: Holly Heart, Kleio Valentien, Christie Stevens, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: For a movie that I was looking forward to watching/reviewing for Kleio, I am shocked that she didn't come away with the spotlight scene for this one. But that honor goes to Christie and her scene with Jon Jon. The extra long session before he cums really ruined the Kleio scene for me, still a solid scene other than that, just lost all of that momentum they had. A few moments strung out in the other scenes, that are worthy of your attention perhaps. A few moments of some long oral love as the ladies await some cum in a few scenes, which as I stated in the review looses any momentum the scene had.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: A new release from Blacked.com and this one is a showcase for Carter Cruise who is doing her first interracial movie with this release. There is one sexy costar to join Miss Cruise with Riley Reid showing up in the finale to share a BBC with her friend. Five scenes altogether with two more 2 on 1 scenes and those have Carter taking on Flash Brown and Jason Brown each time. One scene features some anal action too for our leading lady. Easy to recommend for Carter Cruise fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
read the complete review
Review brief: Strip Poker Orgy is the latest mass fucking title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree. Featuring a great group of girls, it delivers exactly what you're paying for, enough fucking action to keep you stroking till the end, if your pecker lasts that long. Recommended.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 323 First  2 3 4 5 6 12 14 27 52 77 102 127 252  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3789)

Category
Studio

Director