All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 2

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 25 - 49 of 7719 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass 6 (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 4/16/2015 by dandaman


Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Drill My Ass 6" from Redlines is a good anal flick that seems like a compilation, more investigation is needed but I just don't have that much time, so I leave it there, as we know this company is one of the lazziest in the credits department, just throwing a bunch of good scenes at us, as long as they have a title in the box they are fine, I guess? good getter in the low end or a very good rental with no remorse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this fucktastic one concerning lesbian seductions! They have a nice cast in this one including India Summer, Layla Price, Mercedes Carrera, Mia Malkova, Tanya Tate, Alice March, Emy Reyes and Misty Rain. There is also a huge contingent of adult stars in this one who don't perform, so see if you can spot them!
read the complete review
Review brief: I dont know what came over me. I suddenly had this urge to watch a strap-on video. For me, I normally prefer my girl-girl movies to be toy free. But I had sampled another Dana Vespoli film and loved it. It also featured Lola Foxx with whom I immediately fell in love with. The cast of this episode was also quite attractive and I looked forward to watching these gals literally fuck each other silly. This was probably the best strap-on video Id ever seen. Unfortunately, I still came away somewhat disappointed. A strap-on just doesnt fuck as well as the real thing. Duh. On the plus side, the pussy eating of the girls being initiated was satisfyingly long and luscious, which made their resulting orgasms as physically and emotionally satisfying as you might expect. And the sixty-nine between Dani Daniels and Lola Fox was superb with Danis face pinned nicely between Lolas beautiful ass cheeks. Wow. Did this release convince me to become a fan of strap-on videos? Not quite.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 4/14/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: If you're a fan of girl on girl action, this is a must buy release. All four scenes are full of passion, and even though there's no toys or group action the action never gets old. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there's not much effort put into the extras. This is a smoking hot release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let's check out the real estate market with some lesbian house hunters! Girlfriends Films latest release takes us deep into the bedrooms of these houses and gives us Cherie Deville, India Summer, Prinzzess, Tanya Tate, Claire Robbins, Ela Darling and Lily Cade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Greg Lansky and Blacked.com's latest release concerns these little hotties having their first interracial experiences! Covergril Sabrina Banks leads the way and is joined by Aidra Fox, Alexis Rodriguez and Presley Hart. Blacked.com has really released some fantastic content lately and I expect this to follow suit!
read the complete review
Review brief: I love office fantasies! To me, there's nothing sexier than a hot woman who is in professional attire! Brazzers has 6 scenes on this one with some big stars like Asa Akira, Tanya Tate, Julia Ann, Tasha Reign, Rachel Starr, Madison Ivy and Sandee Westgate. Brazzers is kinown for their stories and the hot sex that follows!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this Sweetheart Video release that focuses on young love that results in a lot of tribbing! She has a very nice cast assembled here including Jodi Taylor, Adira Fox, Sara Luvv, Abella Danger, Samantha Rone and Amirah Adara. These girls have some good lesbian scenes in their past so pairing them up should be dynamite!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this warped tale of love between women. Girlfriends' is known for their realistic style of porn meaning they have a setup before every scene before the action begins. It makes the sex seem more natural and real. Belle Noire, Abigail Mac, Chloe Foster and Danica Dillion headline the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: At first, I thought the title of this disk was Lola's First Anal because that is about 10 times bigger than the title itself. This is an all anal lesbian release with some big stars in it! Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Penny Pax, Adriana Chechik, Kota Sky, AJ Applegate, Chastity Lynn and Lola Foxx herself play with toys and stretch out their asses!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Huge Horny Tits 6
Huge Horny Tits 6 

Release date: 2/26/2015
Reviewed on: 4/8/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Jacky Joy, Noelle Easton
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Review brief: This is a borderline rental at best. Jacky Joy and Noelle Easton each do a great job in their scene, and each have a fantastic set of funbags to focus on. Unfortunately the guy is annoying as heck and the camerawork pretty much sucks. Add in weak technical aspects and no effort towards the extras and this one's all potential without ever coming close to live up to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tori Black makes her directorial debut with this Arch Angel showcase movie of Kendra Lust. There are 5 scenes in this one covering over two hours and 40 minutes of adult entertainment. Kendra has some help from spectacular looking friends like Anikka Albrite, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Remy LaCroix. A cast doesn't get much better looking than that.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara has an exceptional cast in his latest volume of slutty girls getting their freak on! Veronica Avluv, Maddy O'Reilly, London Keyes, Chanel Preston and Dana Vespoli. That is a good hard core cast! Manuel has really picked up his work as a director by the time this volume came out so it should be pretty heated!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Asses
Latin Asses 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 4/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jynx Maze, Luna Star, Carmen Caliente, Selena Santana
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: William H. has a new home at HardX and his second release is this disk worshipping Latina hotties. These babes all have big asses and William's camera captures every inch of them. There are four scenes in this one, clocking in at just under 2 hours. Luna Starr, Jynx Maze, Carmen Caliente and Selena Santana are the Latinas who shake thier moneymakers for HardX!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 4/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Review brief: Mia is the infamous Lebanese porn star who has made news in recent months. She was in one of her early scenes wearing a hijab and her country deemed that disrespectful. I don't care about all that, I just know that she's extremely hot! The long haired brunette had a big rack and always seems to have a smile on her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest offering is the 114th edition of their signature series. This edition has four scenes and clocks in at under 3 hours. Mercedes Carrera, Shyla Jennings, Samantha Ryan and contract girl Prinzzess are the big names in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Asses
Latin Asses 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 4/6/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Jynx Maze, Luna Star, Carmen Caliente, Selena Santana
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: William H returns with a title focusing on four sexy Latina women and special attention is paid to each girls ass. Once you see each I think you'll agree the attention was justified. Jynx Maze scores the cover and delivers the only anal action in this production but you see so much good sex here with all four ladies this release comes as highly recommended for the action captured.
read the complete review
Review brief: Polish-born Misha Cross puts on plenty of black eye shadow, wears a black fishnet ensemble then lands the DVD cover of Ryan Madison's THE WHITE ROOM VOLUME 4 (2014, Kelly Madison Productions) that also stars Gracie Glam, Brooke Wylde and Isis Love in white room encounters with Mr. Madison. A second disc with fluffer stuff, interviews and a bunch of photos is also included. Wide screen. No condoms. About 4 hours including the second disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations brings us a series that is very intriguing. These cute young girls want to sleep with their bosses and, with girls like August Ames, Sara Luvv, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente involved, I hardly blame the dads! These girls know how to use their charms and they have some mighty nice charms!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Khalifa
Mia Khalifa 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 4/4/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Tony Rubino, Karlo Karrera, Mia Khalifa
Studio: Score

Review brief: A collection of a solo and two full sex scenes featuring Mia Khalifa formerly Mia Callista. This young lady has caused some mainstream fuss to be made about her and you can read about all of that on her Wikipedia page. Here we just get a fun loving girl making her first forays into XXX action. You get some nice solo tease from Mia here, a real nice and amusing 20 minute plus interview and two full sex scenes where she's able to show off that body while also getting to enjoy some cock. Mia proves that she can deep throat and take a good pussy pounding before the load is left in on scene on her tits and the second an open mouth blast. Mia might be new to fucking on camera but not to the act itself and that shows during the two fuck scenes. You get some of that newbie nervous energy and that comes across as appealing I thought. Mia has the looks that's for sure to make it in XXX.
read the complete review
Review brief: Axel is known for making parodies but he tries his hand at a straight forward porn this time! Veronica Avluv is the teacher at an adult learning center and her subject is the female ejaculatory gland. She gets some help in this feature from Danica Dillion, Maddy O'Reilly, Sarah Shevon and Nadia Styles. These girls can all squirt and Veronica is typecast as the teacher as she has taught a few girls in the adult industry how to squirt, including Bonnie Rotten.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Asses 3
Big Anal Asses 3 

Release date: 3/11/2015
Reviewed on: 4/3/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason is back to film the next volume of this excellent series from HardX. She has a fantastic big ass lineup in this which includes Keisha Grey's 1st anal. Other starlets in this one includes porn's next superstar in Kelsi Monroe, new HardX contract star Mia Malkova and anal princess Mandy Muse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Naked In Nature
Butt Naked In Nature 

Release date: 2/27/2015
Reviewed on: 4/2/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Ava Addams, Holly Heart, Dani Daniels, Jessie Parker, Amy River
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: The title says it all in this latest release from James Deen. Outdoor sex! Letting the world see you in all your glory! This 2-disk set features such hotties as Ava Addams, Dani Daniels, Jessie Parker, Holly Heart and Amy River. This reality porn involves James turning on the camera and let's us get to know the girls a bit before the action starts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Anal Asses 3
Big Anal Asses 3 

Release date: 3/11/2015
Reviewed on: 4/2/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Kelsi Monroe, Mandy Muse
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: The latest anal offering from AVN award winner Mason and she's captured a hot cast here including Mia Malkova, Keisha Grey, Kelsi Monroe and Mandy Muse. Lots of good butt tease and 3 of the 4 scenes go right to the ass fucking after the guys have done a little ass tasting! For Keisha fans this was the first on camera anal she'd done and for Mia fans I don't think she'd done more than 2 on camera anals including this scene so both are highly anticipated scenes. Mandy and Kelsi also look fantastic in their respective scenes so lots to enjoy in this one courtesy of Mason's camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 4/2/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Sex With 2 Teenage girls 2" from Teen Erotica and director Ivan Esquebar give us a lot more than expected here, three scenes contain anal when we expect maybe one or two at the most, all the girls range from cute to model material, Liona and Latoya are favorite of mine, even while not taking dick up their butts, solid getter for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 309 First  2 3 4 5 6 12 14 27 52 77 102 127 252  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3529)

Category
Studio

Director