All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 2

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 25 - 49 of 7885 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Aiden Riley's latest offering lets us indulge in some fetishes on this 2-disk DVD collection. Foot fetish, balloons, ice and wax play...all the bases are covered. He has a nice cast assembled in this one included the Performer of the Year/Best New Starlet combination of Anikka Albrite and Carter Cruise. Jodi Taylor, Vanessa Cage, Cali Carter, Ava Dalush and Jade Nile are also among the babes featured in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Brother Load series from Chris Streams where we watch four girls taking on some BBC and in Amirah Adara's case in the finale two big black cocks with some DP action! In addition to that sizzling hot finale we get Nina Elle, Bella Bellz and Romi Rain showing us their goodies on the screen and delivering plenty of hot sex to enjoy. Chris works in some awesome slow motion shots too mostly of the girls asses but a couple good titty shots too get captured here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twenty-five years ago this month, a budding star of the adult film industry, Ms. Megan Leigh, passed tragically from this mortal world. A dishwater blonde cutie who was as sexual as she was natural, she left life...and her fans...far too early. Fortunately (...if it can be couched in such terms...), her short career was a prolific one, and there lies a plethora of scenes from which she can be remembered. Such is the focus of the production at hand, "Porn Star Legends: Megan Leigh", an overall good compilation featuring some of her better work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest's latest release for Digital Sin is this bondage themed release featuring some of the sexiest stars in hte current porn universe! Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Dahlia Sky and Samantha Hayes are the girls that are bound for sex!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Bush is back and I'm not talking about Jeb or George! Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature of girls sporting hair down there. Riley Reid gets the boxcover and this one also features Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax, Kiera Nicole and Emma Evins. Lots of guys prefer the natural look so this will appeal to their sense of womanhood!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release concerns these lesbians with a third wheel. That doesn't prevent these girls from getting naked and pleasuring their partners in the best way possible. There's a nice cast in this one including Scarlet Red, Dani Daniels, Kenna James and Simone Sonay. These girls love the fairer sex!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Darker Shade, A
Darker Shade, A 

Release date: 5/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Sarah Vandella, Ryan Driller, Natasha Starr, Jade Nile
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Review brief: Hustler Video presents an interracial feature that also serves as a foray into a BDSM lifestyle. Sarah Vandella gets the starring role in this one and appears in 3 of the 4 sex scenes. The big titted blonde is joined by Jade Nile and Natasha Starr. Ever since the publication of a mainstream book on the delights of BDSM, it has been the 'in' thing to produce and now Hustler takes their shot at it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hands-on Mom
Hands-on Mom 

Release date: 4/10/2015
Reviewed on: 6/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ariella Ferrera, Allie Haze, Lola Foxx, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Review brief: Stills By Alan directs this incestual feature starring Lisa Ann. She has a couple stepdaughters and needs to teach them about lesbian sex. Keisha Grey and Cassidy Klein are the stepdaughters with Lola Foxx and Allie Haze acting as the friends.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whiteroom Vol. 5 continues the series of fetish themed scenes which take place in an almost all white room, from bed to curtains. The sex is sizzling and rough. The fetish bondage theme works well with Ryan's style. As usual the camera work and position changes are stellar. Four scenes and this time Ryan uses half of those as his own fuck sessions while have two other guys in the other two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is the series that brings one cheerleaders together. It's a small world and everything gets tied in together! Scarlet Red, Prinzzess, Melissa May and Mercedes Carrera are the names in this one that will get your juices flowing!
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked is hitting me where I live with the release of this title! I love women in business suits. It's a weakness, I admit! The hot secretaries in this one are embodied by Jillian Janson, Mercedes Carrera, Alexis Adams, Natasha White and Samantha Hayes. These girls fill out thier business attire beautifully but it soon lands on the office floor!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good 

Release date: 5/13/2015
Reviewed on: 6/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Alina West, Josie Jagger, Marsha May, Henely Hart
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Well it seems I am keeping the naught step dad and daughter theme going in my reviews, this time, not from Digital Sin/New Sensations, but from the legendary Peter North. And I have to say, I think I am going to regret making the switch, as this seems to fall in comparison. We are missing some of the technical aspects and some of the heat and story that builds up into some amazing sex. As I stated in my review, Marsha was one of the main reasons I want to review this one, and she had some moments here and there, but not enough to make me give up on this pretty lady. I am not sure if she is all to blame for the so so scene. I actually thought that Jossie had the standout scene in this one, but I am not sure it's worth your time checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jay Sin's latest offering is this 2-disk set that offers some gorgeous women who get very messy with their spit. That might not be a fetish for everyone but I think it's pretty fucking hot! He has a nice cast in this one including Layla Price, Kelsi Monroe, Adriana Chechik, Maddy O'Reilly, Vicki Chase, Gabriella Paltrova and Jillian Janson.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the celebrated Best New Starlets series featuring newer girls to the biz including the latest to win the AVN Best New Starlet Carter Cruise along with a few of her friends- Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, August Ames, Samantha Rone and Jillian Janson. You have anal from Carter in her lead off scene and from Aidra with toys during her hook up with August. Lots of hot girls to enjoy in this five scene sexcapade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scores Studios cums up with another addition to their already impressive 'barely legal' genre. This one however is OK, but far from their best work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 9
Sweethearts Porn Tour 9 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Angel, Kristina, Lisa, Vadim, Liza, Alisa, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Alexis Crystal, Steel Musik
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, follows the same formula of the previous number with a deck of beauties that get fuck with the same pleasure as we watch them do, or they are really awesome performers, I think is the later, all of them look great, maybe our first girl was the slowest but hings pick up from there, Great copy for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 8
Sweethearts Porn Tour 8 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Lola, Cindy, Dolly, Claire, J.J., Valerie, Markus Tynai, Yuriy Sergeev
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a great movie that makes me very happy for the selection of girls and the fluent sex, we even have some butt sex, Little Caprice as Lola is a cutie, Cindy and Dolly are just as stunning as you can find in a porn movie, final verdict: buy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four truly awesome scenes all the cast need big respect and love sending there way. Buy it, Rent It, Borrow It, Download it as long as you pay don't be a cheap skate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi
Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi 

Release date: 1/29/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Julie Hunter, Alexis Crystal, Alicia Poz, Violette Pink, Gala Brown
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Rocka
Review brief: "Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi" from Private and seems like Director Franco Roccaforte, stated as Xavi Rocka, is a movie with some potential, but one that fails at the end or actually didn't fail but never get me going, seems like the space inside the taxi which is huge, wasn't enough for a porn set, not even the POV camera help it, maybe they could start the sex inside and move out a bit or something. Girls go from okay looking to super model like Alexis Crystal, I will give Franco another chance, since he is one very likeable person.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Another solidly entertaining, high end gonzo release from Airerose Entertainment. This time featuring Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Bruce Venture and Mr Pete.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 

Release date: 2/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas 5
White Mommas 5 

Release date: 6/1/2015
Reviewed on: 6/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jennifer White, Holly Heart, Romi Rain, Moe Johnson, Rob Piper, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: Elegant Angel's latest release is this all interracial release featuring some hot MILF's. There's not much of a storyline in any of the scenes but the girls look fantastic in their regular clothes. These girls have some killer bodies and the teases are a nice opportunity to check these babes out. Romi Rain, Holly Heart, India Summer, Alana Luv and Jennifer White are the cougars who love the BBC.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 316 First  2 3 4 5 6 12 14 27 52 77 102 127 252  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3669)

Category
Studio

Director