All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 13

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 300 - 324 of 7806 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: "Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2" from Lensman and Jules Jordan Video, give us a strong movie in the anal creampie department, hard to tell no to my lovely lady of the year Aidra Fox, even when I think she deserves a better pop from Manuel, more preparation perhaps? more time to collect more energy between scenes? who knows?, the final three scenes have good pops and Amirah Adara's scene is a great one, with a final mention of Jinx, whom I'm still wondering on her status. Get your copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 2" from Private and Salvo Visalli, get it going from where it stop in the first one of the series, with beautiful Russian girls getting manhandled, Taissia along with Jay Dee were my two favorite, Taissia Looks a bit like Roxy Belle from "Deep Ass Fucking With young Girls". Despite the lack of I.D.'ing for the male performers this one is another one for the collection, buy it now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sirious
Sirious 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Dane Cross, Remy Lacroix, Siri
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Review brief: This is a solid star showcase. Siri shows off her great smile, eyes, and body through four scenes and gives a nice variety to the action. The technical aspects are good, but not great due to some weak audio, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's worth the purchase for Siri fans, and her charm and attitude makes it well worth a rental for others as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses
Terminatrix: Rise Of the Asses 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/27/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Fiona Cheeks, Adam Shame, Tall Goddess, Huey
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a very solid fem-dom facesitting release. Both Tall Goddess and Fiona Cheeks do a great job dominating the guys and keep the action moving at a nice pace. The technical aspects are a bit weak and the extras nonexistent, but neither of these things was too unusual when this movie was first released. If you're a fan of female domination and face sitting, make sure you check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen presents five stories totaling almost 4 hours of some reality porn. We get to follow him and five ladies in their day-to-day lives before the action really starts. The mood strikes them and, luckily for us, we get to watch them fuck. Mia Austin, Katie St. Ives, Liv Aguilera, Ashlyn Molloy and Jessica Ryan are the girls who let us into their worlds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 7 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 9/18/2014
Reviewed on: 1/26/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Sasha, Kitty, Alice, Kate, Lola, Camilla, Pamela, Jazzy, Nichol
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Home Alone Teens 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is better than expected and for that takes a higher rating, plenty of eye candy for us and some good anal pounding inside, always a plus, loyal fans get it straight, some others can follow the leader as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Brother Has A Big Dick
My Brother Has A Big Dick 

Release date: 6/19/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jordan Ash, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Gianna Nicole, Harley Dean
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: " My Brother Has A Big Dick" from Digital Sin and Eddie Powell, keep the loyal fans very happy within their niche, all well done, hopefully some other Studios can try a bit harder and compete, because right now is been a beat down. This one goes straight to the buy list, mostly for Aidra Fox.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 11" From the Reality Kings, brings a lot of fun to the screen, at least they didn't looked bored at all, the girls are quite cute, some with stunning bodies, the guys show the excitement with impressive big pops, and there was a lot of variety overall, tits, asses, anal sex, swallowing, strong recommendation in the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2
Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2 

Release date: 9/24/2014
Reviewed on: 1/23/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jane Dee, Kiki Ferrari, Heidi Hanson, Natasha Voya, Kathy Bearce
Studio: Anal Industries

Review brief: "Happily Sodomized Teenagers 2" from Anal Industries is the second of the series and the second good one, what?, not sure if this is due to the director who is stated as Thomas F, Christ and not Giorgio Grandi, but the girls are quite pretty and all of them take it up their butts and no clowning around, maybe I need to take another brake and comeback to see if I'm not being delusional, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls and Their Boys 12
Girls and Their Boys 12 

Release date: 5/7/2014
Reviewed on: 1/21/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Sean, Boyd, Peigi, Sicilla
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: This is another winner of a release from Abby Winters. Both scenes are overflowing with chemistry and I think Sicilia is one of the hottest women I've seen in this series. The technical aspects are good, but does have a few flaws, and as usual with Abby Winters there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a great amateur release, and one that's well worth checking out for anyone who's a fan of amateur porn over sex that's overflowing with chemistry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 15
Sweethearts Porn Tour 15 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 1/21/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly, Alice, Connie, Carina, Marry Key, Jeanine
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 15" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a nice movie that keep the tour going, if not for a couple of scenes where the pops didn't show any excitement this will be a point higher, still high score for Rihanna Samuel Alone but the eye candy is great here, loyal fans go for it and so the rest of the pack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Facesitting Orgy
Brazilian Facesitting Orgy 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 1/20/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Monica Mattos, Sabrina Lins, Dino Miranda
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Review brief: This one doesn't even come close to delivering what the title suggests other than featuring Brazilian talent. The facesitting is light and limited and there's only three people in the entire movie. The technical aspects are weak, there's no effort put into the extras, and it's a ten year old movie that's re-released at the same price point as new releases. Skip this one without worrying.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Experienced Milfs
Experienced Milfs 

Release date: 12/23/2014
Reviewed on: 1/20/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Nico, Denis Reed, Samantha Jolie, Vanessa Hell, Sweet Cat, Thomas Crown, Jenny Smart, Lutro
Studio: Desire

Directed by: Dawn
Review brief: This is a sexy and romantic all sex couples release. The MILFs are hot and have solid natural bodies. There's nice chemistry in each scene to make the action very consistent, and the action is captured very well. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's worth checking out if you want a sexy, romantic, all sex couples MILF release.
read the complete review
Review brief: I guess it's true, opposites attract! These nice girls hook up with bad lesbians, resulting in very good sex! Veruca James, Chloe Foster, Claire Robbins and Capri Cavanni lend their considerable charms to this latest Girlfriends Films release. They have a sotry line to set up each of the four scenes then let the girls do what they do best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Stepson
My Evil Stepson 

Release date: 1/19/2015
Reviewed on: 1/19/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Sovereign Syre, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Nina Elle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Whether driven by frustration, overt duress, or simple primal urge, sexually-susceptible wives ultimately succumb to their stepsons' lascivious advances in "My Evil Stepson", an exceptional release from Dana Vespoli and Evil Angel. Toeing the "incest" line as closely as is currently legally acceptable, this one pairs up four married women (played by Sovereign Syre, Cherie DeVille, Dana Vespoli, and Nina Elle) engaging in taboo, sexual relations with their adult stepsons...and the result is scorching hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Is Up Her Ass
Lex Is Up Her Ass 

Release date: 1/14/2015
Reviewed on: 1/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexington Steele, Maddy O'Reilly, Amirah Adara, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lexington Steele presents an all anal release with a fantastic cast. Some of my favorites are in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell, Amirah Adara and Natasha Starr. These girls are anally experienced and they are going to be put to the challenge by the big man himself!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is not only a great oral sex release, but one of the best oral sex releases I've had the pleasure of watching. There's a great personal feeling to the entire movie, and no shortage of orgasms with Jay Taylor, Holly Heart, and Ela Darling turning out the most notable scenes in the movie. The technical aspects are good, and there's also a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase if you're a fan of girls enjoying sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's lubed-up lovin' and lustin' that drives the lewd lasses over the ledge in Chris Streams' "Oil Overload 11", a very good production from the director and Jules Jordan Video. Featuring a cadre of carnal cuties--all oiled up and rearing to go-- this raunchy release certainly brings the slippery goods as only Streams knows how. Indeed, there's Riley Reid and Sara Luvv sharing a cock. There's Veronica Rodriguez, Aaliyah Love, A.J. Applegate, and Alina Li all getting one of their own, and then there's Skin Diamond taking two. All of the action in this one is strong, but the best sequence of the disc is definitely the Applegate / Ferrara cross-oceanic, anal coupling. It's a five-star fucking if ever there were one. For fans of any of the ladies, copious quantities of baby oil, and / or gonzo, this one is worthy. Hands down and dicks up, it's a winner!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked 2 (Hard X)
Stacked 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Summer Brielle, Siri, August Ames, Marina Visconti
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: This is easily one of the best releases I've seen come out of 2014. Siri's first anal might be the big draw here, but August Ames, Marina Visconti, and Summer Brielle are all off the chart with fantastic chemistry in each scene. The technical aspects are extremely well done, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 11
Worship My Latina Ass 11 

Release date: 11/27/2014
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Jarrod, Evie Delatosso, Monica Santiago, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: This would be a solid movie if the action in the movie and the title actually lined up. Once again this series almost completely ignores ass worshiping to instead focus on facesitting with a bit of female domination thrown in. Both Evie and Monica do a good job in their scenes, but the action is never about the ass worship that the title suggests. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras and the movie is very short. Pass this one by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whore's INK 2
Whore's INK 2 

Release date: 12/15/2014
Reviewed on: 1/14/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Chris Strokes, Clover, Kleio Valentien, Jessy Jones, Veruca James, Alex Jones, Tori Avano, Nina Elle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: A recent release from Jonni Darkko that featured girls with some Ink on their bodies. That is shown off during the opening teases and some throughout the scene depending on the positions they work in. You have anal from Veruca James and Tori Avano in this and good one on one pussy fucking scenes from Nina Elle and Kleio Valentien. Tori in the last scene ends up fucking two guys so that's something to look forward too.
read the complete review
Review brief: A release from mid 2014 taking us into the taboo area of step brother/ step sister sexual relations. Four scenes here set up nicely leading to just such events unfolding. Belle Knox, Carter Cruise, Lucy Tyler and cover girl Dakota Skye are featured in this release and are well worth checking out if you are looking for a good pussy fucking flick as there is no ass action here. Plenty of pussy play though from the oral to the cock fucking and some nice dick sucking as well from the ladies in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Teen Anal 10" from Teen Erotica got me confused since I've been following the series from the start with pussy creampies in three of the scenes, should we call it: "Teen Vaginal"?, but there's a reason for that, the Director in the credits s shown as Giorgio Grandi (the same that directs for Anal Industries) and not Esteban or Ivan Esquebar, you can notice the difference, even when I'm not 100 sure they aren't the same person, Anal Industries have this hit or miss in their flicks, let's say this one wasn't as strong as expected.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers starts a new series with some sexy young girls who love to take it up the ass! Alexis Monroe, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks and Jennifer White lead the cast and these girls love anal sex!
read the complete review
Page 13 of 313 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23 25 38 63 88 113 138 263  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3611)

Category
Studio

Director