All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 13

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 300 - 324 of 8151 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi
Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi 

Release date: 1/29/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Julie Hunter, Alexis Crystal, Alicia Poz, Violette Pink, Gala Brown
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Rocka
Review brief: "Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi" from Private and seems like Director Franco Roccaforte, stated as Xavi Rocka, is a movie with some potential, but one that fails at the end or actually didn't fail but never get me going, seems like the space inside the taxi which is huge, wasn't enough for a porn set, not even the POV camera help it, maybe they could start the sex inside and move out a bit or something. Girls go from okay looking to super model like Alexis Crystal, I will give Franco another chance, since he is one very likeable person.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Another solidly entertaining, high end gonzo release from Airerose Entertainment. This time featuring Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Bruce Venture and Mr Pete.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 

Release date: 2/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas 5
White Mommas 5 

Release date: 6/1/2015
Reviewed on: 6/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jennifer White, Holly Heart, Romi Rain, Moe Johnson, Rob Piper, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: Elegant Angel's latest release is this all interracial release featuring some hot MILF's. There's not much of a storyline in any of the scenes but the girls look fantastic in their regular clothes. These girls have some killer bodies and the teases are a nice opportunity to check these babes out. Romi Rain, Holly Heart, India Summer, Alana Luv and Jennifer White are the cougars who love the BBC.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Elegant Angel that focuses in on the girls of course but each of these ladies sports a nice sized bush which is emphasized quite a bit during the course of the scene. From the tease throughout the fucking we never go more than few seconds it seems without a focused shot of her bush. For fans of girls with a healthy bush this release is well worth checking out as the cast itself was pretty strong too so lots to enjoy here.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Zen Booty" from Brazzers is a so so movie for me as the expectations were kind of high, with so much being promised in the back cover, the set up kind of silly, the fuck was okay but never reach the next level, even with the leggins and sporty outfits that many will love, this one can be watch and be enjoyed, but the replay value is not my cup of tea, this one is up to you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 6/9/2015 by seandps

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Last year the industry got a wonderful and award nominated showcase of this lovely lady from down under, Angela White. And lucky for us, we get to enjoy another great film from her, this time with a cast of lovely ladies in some hot and beautiful lesbian fun. I had to think about spotlight scene with this one, Gracie had a very strong session with Angela, as did Celeste, who unfortunately had some technical issues in her scene, but as you can see I went with Gracie. And a cast of ladies who are known for their G/G history, so I have a feeling this one will get some award nominations as well when the time comes. Another plus, and I am not sure why exactly, but I have to say I enjoyed the fact that there was no toys in this one. If I have to make one small complaint, it would be the lack of special features. But the lack of special features is overlooked when you factor in the extra effort in the visual and technical areas that Angela puts in her stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another stellar release from In this you'll find 3 one on one scenes and one 2 on 1 featuring Jillian Janson hooking up with Casey Calvert as they give Flash Brown a very good time indeed. Shawna Lenee appears in this along with Karla Kush who graces the cover and Kacey Jordan who anchors this release taking on Jovan Jordan. Minimal set ups before the sex takes over which is a real good plan carried out nicely here by Blacked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Me Hard (413 Productions)
Massage Me Hard (413 Productions) 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 6/8/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Ryan Madison, Mandy Armani, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan Madison has a good thing going. He stars in every scene of this production, produced and directed it, and does a bonus scene with his wife. Not a bad life. The many releases he has worked on shows as the camera work, shooting angles, editing and sex position changes are flawless. The only misleading part of the presentation is the "massage" aspect which is here in part but not played to its full potential. The dvd cover mentions soft candles and aromatherapy for instance. I don't recall that but so what? We aren't here for aromatherapy anyhow.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel and director Dreadneck dust off their supreme Best New Starlets series. It's coming out a little later than it usually does but with a cast like this, it is worth the wait! Unanimous Best New Starlet winner Carter Cruise leads the cast and is joined by Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox, August Ames, Keisha Grey and Samantha Rone. Now that's a great fucking cast of best new starlet nominees!
read the complete review
Review brief: Rare feat when you assemble a breathtaking cast of gorgeous young "Sluts", then throw them inside the lion's den to fend for themselves against the "Brothas". Very hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're simply into watching sexy Latinas getting some man-meat pounded inside them, then this is not a bad view. But if you're more into a story line and some set-up, then you may be disappointed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Cute Little Babysitter 5" from New Sensations and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a well put movie for the many fans of Eddie Powell, sex is above average and more, girls are cute and have a good time, Carmen is my favorite here, some of the girl's asses are screaming for attention, please guys make it happen, good getter around the middle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertaintainment's latest lesbian release is this 4 scene extravaganza that features 8 hot women and lots of toys. Gabriella Paltrova and Abella Danger grace the boxcover and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Rachael Midori and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Cute 4 Porn
2 Cute 4 Porn 

Release date: 6/2/2015
Reviewed on: 6/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Amirah Adara, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara starts a new series for Evil Angel with this release featuring young babes. These girls are very cute so the title fits them, although I'm glad these babes are in porn! Covergirl Aidra Fox is joined by Amirah Adara, Ariana Marie and Samantha Rone. These girls love the dick and always put in heated performances!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Airerose Entertainment is this disk focusing on big asses. There are a lot of big booys in the industry and four of them are in this feature! The big news is that covergirl Abella Dannger does her first threesome with 2 guys. Also featured on this one is Rahyndee James, Alexia Vosse and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Airerose Entertainment that features a good cast including Abella Danger who graces the cover and does her first boy/boy/girl scene in this. 3 other scenes as well plus a bonus one featuring Lea Lexis make this easy to recommend for purchase. Good pussy fucking and some nice head from the girls too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 6/3/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: Five scenes of predicable boyfriend/girlfriend sex. The guys in typical Score Group fashion aren't listed so I can't name them here. The ladies are younger, not too endowed, and lily white looking (they need to lay poolside for a few minutes!). DVD cover promises of faces "blasted with cum" are greatly exaggerated.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is just something amazing about see a wonderful booty being drenched in oil and water, and so we have the next installment in the Wet Asses series from William H and Jules Jordan. And with this great cast of ladies, there is plentiful booty to enjoy, and as an added bonus, some anal loving as well into the mix. As you can tell from the review, I think that Kelsi easily stands out in this one, she's just an amazing body filled with some great energy, I would love to see her get a showcase movie at some point. But some kudos to all the ladies in this one as well, they all shined throughout this movie. I would say this is an oil light movie, if you want lots and lots of oil, you should look for the Oil Overload series, but there is enough oil and water to satisfy your needs in this one. A BTS segment highlights the special features on this one, and I had no issues with the audio and technical aspects of this one, William H does a great job of showcasing some nice tease footage and
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from William H that centers on the lovely Jillian Janson who is a rising star in the biz currently. Five scenes here featuring this sexy babe with two also featuring a sexy costar, Ariana Marie in one and Jodi Taylor in the other. One thing that is for certain is the presence of Jillian Janson so fans of this girl will want to check this release out as it features her first DP and it doesn't disappoint. There is a fine blow bang too that closes the show so plenty of dick for Jillian in this show.
read the complete review
Review brief: The bodacious blonde beauty, Samantha Saint, and director Jonathan Morgan are back at it again, this time in the sexy sequel to 2013's barrier-breaking "Samantha Saint is Completely Wicked". A very good release from the pair and Wicked Pictures, this flick once again showcases the dirty desires of its star, Ms. Saint, and all of them--in one form or another--are of the interracial variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1
Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1 

Release date: 4/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Annie Cruz, Prinzzess, Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Demi Dantric
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: This sounds like a compilation title but to the best of my knowledge, these are all new scenes! Prinzzess gets to work with 4 babes who really enjoy the fairer sex. This disk lasts about 2 and a half hours and it feautres all the lesbian sex you may enjoy! Prinzzess gets to work with Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Annie Cruz and Demi Dantric.
read the complete review
Page 13 of 327 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23 25 38 63 88 113 138 263  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3846)