All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 126

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 7018 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a very enjoyable release. The setups are a lot of fun leading into each scene, and the scenes are all very hot and remarkably consistent. With a female cast featuring Jada Fire, Claire Dames, Shyla Stylez, Kagney Linn Karter Gianna, and Charley Chase it could be easy for the movie to not live up to one's expectations, but that was never a problem here. The technical aspects show some good care and the behind the scenes featurette is a lot of fun to make the extras worthwhile. This is a release that's definitely worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cream pie series Internal Combustion is now in its 15th edition, and this release continues the production line of hotties to roll up for the baby batter injection. Even though this release is all about the cream, there are some quality funbags on display, so if cream filled cunts and crankin cleave is your thing then pay attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hell 4
Anal Hell 4 

Release date: 6/1/2009
Reviewed on: 7/14/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Aurora Snow, Cindy Crawford, Maya Gates, Mya Nichole, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Silver Sinema

Review brief: Anal Hell 4 from Silver Sinema is just over 2 hours of anal sex. The five lovelies here (Mya Nichole, Maya Gates, Aurora Snow, Charlotte Vale, and Rebecca Steel) give, for the most part, great performances and take it up the ass like champs. Charlottes scene is the only one I found particularly lacking. Each scene is one-on-one action. The video is presented in widescreen, and both audio and picture are very good. Extras include a bonus video with Cindy Crawford (solo scene with a dildo and vibrator), Cum Shots, Photo Gallery, and Previews. Recommended for fans of anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for You & Us
You & Us 

Release date: 6/23/2009
Reviewed on: 7/14/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Mick Blue, Katsuni, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Angelina Armani, Madison Ivy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: This is a very sexy release that works on style while showing hints of very strong underlying substance. The movie works around the theme of relationships while giving a great emotional feeling of need and presents itself with a very nice artistic style that seemed a bit unique and really worked well for me. Katsuni and Madison Ivy's scenes came out on top for me, but only Angelina Armani's scene fell as low as the above average mark. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a very nicely done release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bum Rushed revolves around the most romantic form of intimacy, anal sex. Mike Quasar is a quality smut merchant, and he has produced a bolter in characteristic fashion with quality broads and jocular lines all part of the sexy times. Along with the hardcore butt thumping, each girl opens up with some face time on camera to discuss their life, happenings and more importantly, thoughts on ass play. These mini editorials are just part of the allure of Bum Rushed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Donít let the title fool you; this isnít a movie about girls drinking cum shots. This is a DVD featuring sexy bitches sporting eyewear. Personally, I love the look and am looking forward to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is easily one of the hottest movies I've seen from Robby D. The movie works from start to finish, and in addition to having great chemistry in each of the scenes there's also some very nice emotional touches that pop up now and then. Priya Rai and Carmel Moore's vaginal only scenes are every bit as hot as Kristina Rose, Jenny Hendrix, and Chayse Evans' anal scenes, and there wasn't a single scene in the movie that didn't leave me fully satisfied. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but the extras show virtually no care and their falling short held the overall DVD back just slightly. This is a fantastic movie on a DVD that really could have used a touch of effort towards the extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Christina's Island Vacation
Christina's Island Vacation 

Release date: 2/24/2009
Reviewed on: 7/9/2009 by draken

Starring: Giovanna, Christina Jolie, Petrushka, Chrissie, Jasmine Black
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Review brief: Other than not going straight to the main menu, this feature has a lot going for it. It has some hot (mostly outdoors) sex scenes, beautiful scenery from Corsica, women with great natural tits which weren't ignored by the camera, and nude horse back riding. While not targeted towards the boob lovers, it has a lot to like if you are into hanging udders, boobs bouncing and slapping into each other and of course the nude horse back riding. If you are into tits like I am, I think you'll enjoy this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Marc Dorcel Productions has released director Francois Regis's BIMBO CLUB 3: BOOBS, SEX AND SUN (2008,France)with a smattering of English dialog spoken by the performers.
read the complete review
Review brief: I said it b4 and I'll say it again, it seems as if Lex has been on a mission lately. This film is no different. A Smoking cast and hot scenes really drove this flick. Let's get to the problems 1st. Okay Alexix Texas scene with Crooked Mouth Schwarzenegger was in a previous movie, as you can tell Alexis had the mondo ass here, now she has a mini mondo. Nyomi Banxxx's scene with again Crooked Mouth Schwarzenegger (Marco) and CJ wright was a bore too. But it was saved by Nyomi's awe inspiring ass. The problem was Cj was in about 3 minutes of the actual fucking. THen Marco just wasn't energized to bring Nyomi to the heights I know that she is capable of. Shit pick up Black Mommas form Elegant Angel or Black Ass Addiction 4, she is a sexual dynamo with an ass from hells' gates itself. Being Alexis scene was earlier in her career the energy you see her with now is no where to be found and Marco is just lame in the scene. Don't mean to be coming down hard on the brother, but he has 2 do bette
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one with Bree Olson who appears in two non anal scenes in the flick. Plus you add in Madison Ivy, Lexi Belle and Tori Black to round out this cute cast of 'college' girls. The story basically is Tori and Madison are about to lose the sorority house and they enlist the services of Bree's webcam network to make some quick easy cash. Worth a rental for the cast and the sex was good but no anal from Bree was a slight disappoitment. Also they show the webcam/ laptop working during the scenes but you don't get any view from that as your main view which I was very glad to see.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I seen the cover of Battle Of The Asses all I could think was "LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETSSS GET READY TO RUMBLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Such an assy cover should be illegal in most states. This is a movie that is impossible to resist. Just seeing Ava and Alexis standing there was enough to send someone into shock. Now I must admit I was a little disappointed that Ava and Alexis were not in the same scene. I felt I was led to believe that they were due to the cover. But who cries over spilled ass.......................... I mean milk anymore. Excuse me. Let's not put all the focus on the A Team lets get to the other players. Kelly Devine, Pinky and Cherokee, and a returning Rachel Starr!!! I have to say this is the hottest movie I have seen this year. Not just because of the cast but because Sam No/Mason does an outstanding job at shooting such a flick. I usually think tease sequences go a little long but not with her. Noooo way!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 11: Euro MILFs: Czech MILFs
Private Specials 11: Euro MILFs: Czech MILFs 

Release date: 11/10/2008
Reviewed on: 7/9/2009 by zarinafan

Starring: Renata, Christina Lee, Koko, Evelin Marvellou, Janet Magical
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Czech MILFs is from Private, and directed by Tom Herold. Thereís six scenes (not including the bonus) of women of varying degrees of hotness. Each vignette begins with each woman describing herself and her sex life. My scene ratings: Scalding, Red Hot, Very Hot, Hot, and Lukewarm.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good release. There's a great mix to the sex and the cast does a very nice job both with the setups as well as the sex. Tara Lynn Foxx really stands out here with a great cream pie scene, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to dropping to the average mark. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice care put into the extras as well. This is a fairly simple release, but one that shows that simple can also be a very good thing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Ninn has released NYMPHETAMINE VOLUME 3 (2009, Celluloid Addiction)as he continues his pursuit of creating g/g erotica.
read the complete review
Review brief: I said b4 and I'll say it again, I am a complete sucker 4 a hot boxcover. It happened here too. Gianna and Shyla, on the same box!!!? Someone get the defibrillator, restart the kid!!!!! Busty Cops has a vignette/Cops feel, only.........................BUSTY!!!! The whole cast is a stellar work of art. Claire Dames, Charley Chase, Jada Fire, and Kagney Linn Karter all blew me away. Its getting to the point where EA is doing very little wrong nowadays. I have to admit I don't really like looking at the "story" parts of porn, if I wanted a story I'd watch The Postman or American Gangster. I like my porn more like a Michael Bay movie................story, what fucking story BOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMM, ACTION, CRASH!!!!!!!! SLAMFUCK!!!!!!!!! Hmmmmmmmm, don't think the last one goes with Bay but you get my point. But with these females I could watch them re-enact Fried Green Tomatoes and sit through it without nodding off. And Gianna and Charley in the same scene, helllllllooooooooooo nurse!!!!!!!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Jenny
I Love Jenny 

Release date: 6/30/2008
Reviewed on: 7/8/2009 by zorge

Starring: Ramon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Jordan Ashley
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: This compilation features 6 scenes from what I will call Jenny Hendrix's "early period," which is the period I prefer. There's some nice scenes here, one anal focused scene, a couple "school girl" outfit styled scenes, a scene with lots of butt fetish and oil play, and two scenes involving showers. Each scene has Jenny in a one-on-one with a guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a sucker for a hot chick on a box cover. Way too often I look at the cover of a movie and b4 long I'm picking it up and exiting stage left. More times than I'd like to remember I get bit in the ass for it. Advice to consumers not all big ass leads to a good big ass movie. Pardon my tangent, but when I seen that Mariah (who was one of my faves form back in the day) was on the cover of the new SSCG flick it was a no brainer and I can say with all confidence it was a definite score this time. It is rare for a movie not to have any let down moments in it, but that is what you get here. The movie is a top notch effort all the way through. The cast is spectacular with my current crush Charley Chase leading the way. Okay I have a new crush every 5 minutes sue me!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But Rebecca Linares, Mariah, Evie, and Kristina "time for an IR scene" Rose also deliver stellar performances. An all latin edition nonetheless (I can cast the next one if EA is interested), a strong movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: This Dave Naz directed video features quite an impressive line-up of hardcore performers, whom only those with an attachment to large boobs might be disappointed in. We got Bobbi Starr and Brianna Love on the front cover, with Amber Rayne and (Dave Naz's own partner) Ashley Blue on the back cover as well (with Cavon Taylor mentioned, but not shown.) That's quite a crew and they're all here for some nice interracial action. Each scene features anal, too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 10 of the series where you can actually see the starlets putting clothes on instead of having them ripped off. And thereís few things in life more appealing than seeing a sexy woman getting dressed in lingerie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans if you're at all a fan of Latina girls who also happen to start off in a swimsuit then this dvd is completely for you. It features five gorgeous girls who engage in some hot tease before giving themselves over to a lucky guy, usually Mark Ashley and there's lots of sucking'n'fucking until the pop-- facials for the most part. There is anal for Kristina and Rebeca and some awesome boobage in the scenes with Charley and concluding with Evie Delatosso who I just can't get enough of, she rocks in this one. Well worth a purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: At the end of the day there is no getting past the fact that the scenes on this disc are produced with a female audience in mind. Assuming it hits the mark for that audience, or a portion of it, it goes to illustrate significant gender differences in terms of what is arousing. As a male it was never going to deliver what I wanted, but it delivered enough to make me think fondly of what might have been if the scenes were handled differently, & especially if the near all-pervasive music had not inserted a strange barrier between me & the action. Overall a waste of some very good female talent that deserved better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 15
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 

Release date: 2/9/2009
Reviewed on: 7/6/2009 by roger-herraw

Starring: Brooke Scott, Nikki Anne, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Amber Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: This is an above average interracial dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty America In Buenos Aires
Naughty America In Buenos Aires 

Release date: 1/19/2009
Reviewed on: 7/6/2009 by roger-herraw

Starring: Celeste, Deborah Prat, Victoria Luna, Ana Touche, Lola Del Valle
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: This is a decent Latina themed dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Catch Me (Vivid)
Catch Me (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/11/2009
Reviewed on: 7/6/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Chris Johnson, Barry Scott, Alex Gonz, Carmel Moore, Sienna West, Sophia Lomeli, Nikki Jayne
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: Vivids Catch Me comes loaded with delectable babes and a gonzo atmosphere. Directed by B.Skow, this release features a couple of English damsels in Nikki Jane and Carmel Moore, teamed with Sienna West and Sophia Lomeli. While Vivid has its fair share of critics, and its fair share of gorgeous contract stars, this release is all about quality hardcore, and with a couple of naughty Pommie sluts on the job this could raise a few eyebrows.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 281 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176 201 226 251  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3093)

Category
Studio

Director