All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 126

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 6926 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 52
Horny Over 40 52 

Release date: 4/27/2009
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Savannah, Vixen, Chanel, Mikela
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I've reviewed numerous Homegrown titles and overall they've been a mixed bag. This selection ranks a little above average. I really liked covergirl Chanel she looked great and performed well. Mikela Kennedy was decent, too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Seven couples scenes (including the bonus)with predicable romance fare including music in the background and vanilla positions typical of Playgirl productions. But as someone once said, vanilla is an exquisite flavor.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2009 must be the year of the secretary because every company is featuring them. Not that Iím complaining, mind you, because working in an office for most of my adult life, Iíve had plenty of secretarial fantasies. This one features a couple of girls Iím unfamiliar with, but the cover shot of Angelina Ash really peaked my interest!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another blowjob film. This series has always featured hot looking women, the top in the industry and they film it well!
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas
White Mommas 

Release date: 3/19/2009
Reviewed on: 6/6/2009 by picman

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ginger Lynn, L.T., Darryl Hanah, Sheila Marie, Vannah Sterling
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: A video that's a bit soft in the middle, as are many of the participants in the mature woman genre, but contains killer scenes by Ginger Lynn, Vannah Sterling, and Lisa Ann.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 8 of the series and God bless Ashlynn for having such hot friends!!
read the complete review
Review brief: It's a good ol' fashioned pajama jammie jam! Mmmm, those cotton jammie bottoms pulled halfway down the knees so the guy can shove it in. The movie rocks with Brynn Tyler getting her pussy felt up through her jammies. And then we get to see her appealing little pussy get fucked. Newbie Danica Blue gets her bottoms peeled back to reveal one gorgeous pussy and a tanned body. She gets fucked laying back on the bed then doggie all with her pajama bottoms half on. Sadie West gets just about the same treatment. But pounded doubly hard. She's a contract girls so she can take it! Don't spray your load too soon, because Heather Starlet has a sleepwear fashion show for us. And she lays back with those PJ bottoms around her ankles and is flexi-fuck enough to get her legs waaay back. Fuck away, man!
read the complete review
Review brief: Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really though about ending the review here. Just damn, and keep it moving. But Black Azz Orgy 5 is the absolute shiznittlesbam snip zap zap(Half Baked fans get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) The oil orgy was just too much for my heart to take. I had a stroke(tee hee) while watching it. Again like part 4 there is a Big Ass Orgy and a Medium Ass Orgy. While the Medium Orgy is a ban burner, the big ass orgy stole the show. Can't put it all into details but damn was this a hot ass flick. Evasive Angles used to have it on lock when it came to black on black orgies. If Black Ice keeps this up(and not that bullshit ass ADA The Orgy shit they did last time) they will soon wear the crown.)
read the complete review
Review brief: Like I always say Black Ice is hit and miss with their flicks. Well maybe til now this is kinda like getting grazed. Its not really bad, but it not really good either. Black Ice doesn't do "set ups" very well. It really shows here. Especially since they are all over the place. Doin Da Bubble Butt 6 is an all anal feature with some hot chicks, just kind of lame male performers. Mya G and Sydnee Capri are the vets while Melody(who is a fucking stunner), Sunshyne, and Lickable are the fresh meat here. Skip the small talk here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Yours 4
Naturally Yours 4 

Release date: 5/5/2009
Reviewed on: 6/4/2009 by barrettman

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Mark Wood, Gianna, Jenner, Diana Doll, Angelina Ash, Chayse Evans, Selena Skye
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Review brief: No Monsanto mammaries here . Enjoy the look of soft, shapely, silicon-free sfogliatelle's, as they jiggle & wiggle for your' enjoyment . If anal lovin' is a must see sex act, then enjoy the carnal caboose coitus from Chayse Evans & Selena Skye in their scenes . Or simply marvel at mouth watering mamms of Gianna . Good times !
read the complete review
Review brief: Asian Fucking Nation 3 appears to be the premier Asian themed release on the market at the moment, and what a stick movie it proves to be. Typical of Jonni Darkko, he has assembled and glamorised the hottest Asian girls in porn, and created the atmosphere for them to perform at their magnificent best. The result is a work of art. Spread over two discs, there are five scenes as part of the main feature with six bonus nuggets of Oriental delight, a poultice of glorious moments for lovers of Asian honeys.
read the complete review
Review brief: All 4 One One 4 All from 21Sextury video is a widescreen romp through some scenes of hot European women (Cindy Dollar, Yoha, Kathalina, Honey Winter and Sorana) who like sex with more than one man. The scenes have a bit of a story setup before the girls get down and dirty. Directed by John Walton, the feature is presented in English, Spanish, or French. The scenes are all from 2008. Chapter stops are lacking, and only occur at the beginning of each scene. Extras are sparse and include previews and a slideshow. Overall, the picture and sound are good, and the scenes are hot. Recommended if you like girls taking on multiple cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one from Celeste that takes us back to her old style where there was no talking at all, just great visual images, letting the picture tell the story and what a story too. Lots of good g/g images here, yeah it's a bit toy heavy but there is no denying the ladies are hot. Some pretty good b/g work here too notably from Audrey Bitoni but also appearances here by Alexis Love, yummy and another great brunette, Miss Paulina James! An easy pick up for Jana Cova fans as she's in four scenes plus you get four good b/g scenes as well, forgot to add Mikayla Mendez is in the house, so yeah lots of gorgeous girls in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: All of the teases involve hot Girl-on-Girl sex, and Mason does a great job of capturing the energy between her performers. When the cocks finally arrive in the scenes, there is a lot of dirty talk, and the intensity doesn't flag. This is a must-rent DVD for everyone who loves hardcore porn.†If you are a fan of BGG sex, then you may want to own it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah, girls in business suits. Itís a personal favorite of mine and this DVD features Kristina Rose and Jenna Haze so Iím interested to see how it plays out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Nikki Jayne Experiment rules in just about every way possible. This woman's sexiness and affinity for sex cannot be overstated. All three of her scenes are eminently rewatchable. Veronique Vega's scene is a scorcher as well. The lighting and production values are A+. The male talent is well-hung and unobtrusive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall Scenario: Smaller women with big black cocks. This offering from Juicy is very interchangeable with other features in this genre. Single girl approached by a BBC, acts like she might not be able to handle it, but moves forward none the less. Nothing out of the ordinary here, all 5 scenes are one on one with four of the five scenes ending with a facial pop in various degrees. Numerous problems with this release. My first issue is calling the girls Lil Mamas. Are any of these girls MILFS? Has Tia Tanaka popped out a kid? Has the director ever heard of an editing room and a concept called Less is more? Evidently not, as these scenes run way too long overall. What I also dont like is the ridiculous bug eyed expressions or the girls on the box cover. The director wasted his time here, dont you make the same mistake.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 19th Birthday Part 1
19th Birthday Part 1 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 5/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Anita Dark, Samantha Ryan, Juliana Jolene, Faye Reagan
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Well fans here we have a showcase for one Faye Reagan as she graces the screen in three of the four scenes. So if you're into her as a performer and enjoy g/g action where the focus is on kissing and oral rather than on thrusting plastic toys into holes this is a movie I'd urge you to pick up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Anal Attempts 18
Amateur Anal Attempts 18 

Release date: 3/30/2009
Reviewed on: 5/29/2009 by barrettman

Starring: Julie, Buck, Ian Alexander, Tara Tainton, Brooke Townsend, Code T, Talia Tyler, Screech Grind
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Anal lovin' by amateurs.....allegedly . Some cuties here, Tara Tainton, Brooke Townsend...nice . All boobies are real too, which is cool . Good for fans of less glammed-up fare .
read the complete review
Review brief: For those not familiar with Bella Donna's line of girl-girl films (Evil Pink series),an all girl film, do not mistake this for one of her other releases with the word Evil in the title that has boy-girl sex in it. The central theme of this release seems to be water as it is featured prominently in every scene. As you can see below in my review, Ive given some of my highest scores ever for each scene because in the context of this genre, I believe it represents some of the best girl/girl sex Ive ever seen. I tried to think of what was missing in each scene and often came up with little or nothing. All of the girls are hot, have beautiful bodies and have great chemistry together.Tech specs are covered below,but I would like to note that the video comes across as somewhat pale, almost to the point of distraction sometimes, but the audio seemed clear and crisp for the most part. I really like the bonus disc included with this release. I think girl-girl fans everywhere will be happy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taste My Lips is filled with slender, hot-bodied women providing pleasure and receiving pleasure from slender, hot-bodied women. Appropriately given the title, most of the sexual activity consists of pussy licking and a lot of touching, of course. Each scene is fantasy driven and features visually pleasing background.
read the complete review
Review brief: Iíve wanted to see this one for awhile, ever since I heard it announced. The cover features Tori Black and Jenna Haze. Thatís two of the hottest current performers right there. But then consider it also features Kristina Rose, Ava Rose, Sunny Lane, Alexis Texas Avy Scott, Phoenix Marie, Charley Chase and the return of Mia Rose? Oh my!!!! A number of those ladies are box cover stars in their own right and they barely get a mention here? Let the games begin!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Brian Pumper's JUICY LATIN COOCHIE (2009, Evil angel) has been released as a 2 disc set.
read the complete review
Boxcover for True Amateur MILFs
True Amateur MILFs 

Release date: 3/17/2009
Reviewed on: 5/28/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Cassidy, Dylan, Star, Julissa, J Star
Studio: Amateur District

Review brief: Pass this one by or aim very cheap. This is one of those movies where amateur really means sloppy. Dylan and Cassidy Clay each turn out nice performances, but Dommy B. brings everything down about the movie he can from behind the camera. The technical aspects are also weak and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a dud of a release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for You & Us
You & Us 

Release date: 6/23/2009
Reviewed on: 5/27/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Katsuni, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Angelina Armani, Madison Ivy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Here we have a nice title for fans of Katsuni as she's gracing the screen twice plus this offers up another scene for Angelina Armani fans who I'm sure will eagerly snap this up and her scene is worth it. Madison Ivy and Nikki Benz also show up and do quite well for their scenes so all in all solid sex here worth your time to check out if you're into good strong sex with gorgeous ladies!
read the complete review
Page 126 of 278 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176 201 226 251  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3031)

Category
Studio

Director