All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 126

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 3125 - 3149 of 7093 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A young video shot with girls who have small tits. A couple of good scenes, but mostly forgettable scenes. Very bright video quality!
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Buffet 2 is another good movie for Jay Sin fans. He has found some good looking girls for another nasty anal movie. Not as nasty as some of his other movies, but still very hot. You will see enough gapes in this movie and the guys know how to fuck the girls. Dont miss this movie if you are a Jay Sin fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: An interesting one from Celeste, no clothes for the ladies, we instead see rope used to create what outfits they have for lack of a better word. You have Karina Kay in the house in half the scenes but she's not an active participant beyond being naked with ropes on her body. Shay Jordan's here in three scenes and we get Priva doing some anal in hers as well as taking a great open mouth pop. Worth a look see for Shay fans certainly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Aurora, Alisha Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: I loved Annette Schwarz!!!!!!!!!!!!! She was a performer I could always count on to deliver a hot scene. In her American releases she upped the ante like no one b4, maybe even Belladonna. SHe was tall, and had a killer ass. She fucked like she was running out of time. When she left America and left our eyes it was a loss of epic proportions (especially since Sandra Romain left around that same time). SO when I seen that she had her own movie from back in her native country I was excited. All was not lost. More Annette, more of one of the most dynamic performers of my time..........................................................well be careful what you wish for. This is Annette unhinged people. Doing all the shit she couldn't do here. This is going to be a short review because some of the shit here A, I'm not sure if its legal, and B some shit you have to see for yourself. I can say while I do really like Annette this movie was a bit much for me. I'm not really a gangbang kind of guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
read the complete review
Review brief: Another kind of orgy flick from the people over at Black Ice. This one though is how do I say it...................................terrible. See the thing is the girls are nice looking, but never really get it going. Whoever owns Black Ice should have never let this flick see the light of day. I don't know much about the inner workings of adult films but I'd hope that someone had to watch a movie b4 it is put out under their banner. There is no way you could watch this movie and think it would be a good idea to release it. Maybe this is why Black Ice stopped including trailers. If you see what the movie is actually like there is no way you'd pick it up. This one is a real clunker form beginning to the boring end. Tony Flush (the director) is a disciple of my favorite director at the moment Chris Streams. No way he showed Chris thins hunk of shit b4 he released it. Thing is black erotica needed a movie like this. All new guys, all new girls, and damn near no one is worth remembering.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 16 of the series featuring massive facials. This one has some beautiful women in it like Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Avy Scott, Kristina Rose and Madelyn Marie and itís going to be fun watching their faces gets plastered.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Ds & Derrieres 4
Double Ds & Derrieres 4 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 8/10/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: New releases form Gina Lynn Productions hit the racks sparingly, but when they do you can guarantee there will be some big name girls involved to help Gina with her cock work. Amy Reid, Jayden Jaymes and Jenna Presley are all serious hotties, and when it comes to big racks and juicy cracks these girls have the relevant pre-requisites. If you have ever seen Gina work a girl-on-girl threesome like she did with Belladonna in Gina Lynns Darkside, then you know there is a chance of some quality fuck time here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 64
Cherries 64 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 8/9/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Misty, Jamie, Tara, Chassitie
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: This is a fairly forgettable release. The girls are obviously new to being in front of the camera, but Chassitie is the only one who's performance makes it past the average mark and the guys never bring much to the scene. The technical aspects are weak and the extras are also recycled from other releases. This should be a fairly easy DVD to skip.
read the complete review
Review brief: Diabolicís latest entry featuring an all-star lineup. Any title featuring the likes of Rebecca Linares, Kristina Rose and Ashli Orion is worth checking out, so letís do it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty forgettable release. The girls are cute and the sex has a touch of fun to it, but the camera work and editing holds the movie back quite a bit. The technical aspects are weak and there's no real care put into the extras. This release has a touch of fun but it isn't enough to save it.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is no scene selection on this one because it is one long scene. 6 of the girls start it out by oiling themselves up, then the orgy begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Tristan Taormino's Rough Sex" is a hot and heavy foray into the various facets of aggressive sexual behavior. As such, it serves as a distinct deviation away from the productions that Vivid usually brings to the market and also touches on some very taboo themes that may not be for the squeamish. Fortunately, the DVD is presented in a mature way, and it is overt from the onset that all of the activities are fantasy-driven and clearly consensual. This doesn't get in the way of the eroticism of the production, however, as most of the action is smoking hot and, quite honestly, often shocking. The scene featuring Sasha Grey and Danny is the best, but the others are all worth looking into, as well. If you are a fan of rougher sex or are simply intrigued by the subject from afar, you should pick up this title. It won't disappoint.
read the complete review
Review brief: This seems to be a compilation which features 9 scenes of POV blowjob action. Unfortunately, the scenes are all rather tepid.
read the complete review
Review brief: Unsurprisingly, this disc boasts 13 scenes of blowjob action. Each scene is of the one girl taking on one guy variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: A different take on the whole boyfriend/girlfriend genre here as we have the girl getting her revenge in some cases on her boy toy while they actually stay and watch. Now often you have them getting involved before the scene's over, not here. They just remain spectators while their girls are plundered by big hard porn cocks! Worth a rental for the cute cast which includes Alyssa Hall.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty nurses with NATURAL knockers are nourished with nut nougat . Yup . You likey busty babes in nurse attire : white stockings, shoes, garters, etc., then this will make you a happy horn dog . Oh, also noteworthy is that many of the scenes end with tit-fuck-to- completion...which is kinda hot .
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhardís latest which features some fine asses. From the title, one would expect all the scenes to be anal, but that isnít the case, if any of the other titles in this series are any indication. Just sit back and enjoy some sexy ladies doing what they do best.
read the complete review
Review brief: OKay the next review is not 4 everybody. Lately I've gotten away from the genre I usually frequent, big booties, black chicks, Brazilian girls shit like that. I stepped away from my wheelhouse because well, those movies began to suck. Now I've really been into the whole milf thing and well.................................................big girls!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah I said it!!! On ADT I said it!!!!!!!!!!! See I used to see big girl movies and they were bad because of the "food" aspect of it. It was just about laying out food and luring the big girls into the sex. It was never about sex. It was more or less the industry making fun of the big girls and I wasn't into that shit. Well awhile back CJ Wright started putting out nothing but big girl movies and I began to peep it out again because it wsan't about making them look bad, he really likes big girls and it showed. Well this here is a flick from West Coast called Big Ass Quake 4. I admit this will not be an effort for all fans,just BGL
read the complete review
Review brief: Now I know you look at the score and say "Damn how bad can this movie be??" Well its not a bad movie.............well I can really say what it is because of the audio and video aspects of it. Now b4 I say anything the parts I did get to play were kind of hot but its so incomplete because alot of the time the movie would freeze, and begin to play choppy as hell. The scenes even jumped so you didn't know what the hell was going on. So I insert Disc 2 hoping to get something out of this. On disc 2 the menu allows you to watch the movie as just the acting and just the sex. Great, fuck disc one right..................wrong. It had the same freezing problems. To make sure nothing was wrong with my dvd player I put in a few other movies and they played just fine. SO I put the movie in the other dvd players in the house and it still played choppy and froze. Hell I tried to play the trailers and whatever was listed there it played the trailer that was after it, hope you get what I'm saying.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here have the continuation of the popular series where the girls are young but they also love to wear the school girl look-- meaning sweaters, white shirts & ties, checkered skirts and last but not least, white cotton panties!! The scenes vary the storylines but the gist is the same. A cute teen girl wants to be nasty and needs an older man to show her the way and these guys are certainly willing to do just that. An easy rental option for fans of the genre as the look's there, the clothes stay on pretty much for the scene and we get some good facials too at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thong Team
Thong Team 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 8/4/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Skyy Black, Kelly Starr, Ms. Juicy, Giselle Humes
Studio: Score

Review brief: The Thong Team is a release from Score focusing on 3 women. Skyy Black, Kelly Starr and Ms Juicy. Honestly I really don't know how to review this movie other than to get to it. Oh okay the Thong Team are really a group of assy chicks who wear thongs but you never really see them because as you should well know a big ass swallows a thong like an aspirin. I have and affinity for all 3 women here so I can enjoy certain parts of this flick. i honestly must say if yo are not a real fan of the girls you're going to hate this movie as it really does nothing to explain the Thong Team. I know it sounds strange but the premise was really silly. At the beginning of the flick the girls just try on different thongs for the guys. Jumping in and out of thongs the entire time. Its not bad but they really don't show them off or nothing. they put them on, pull them off, and put on another. They missed a great opportunity for some real killer tease footage here. Giant asses are great tease action not hot
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good couples friendly dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kaylani Leis Fornic-Asian has some great female talent, and as the title would suggest lovers of oriental honeys will feel frontal pressure in their pants at the prospect of the action. This is definitely more of a gonzo themed release as opposed to Wickeds usual storyline approach, with the 7 scenes all sexual encounters of a differing kind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Sadie
All About Sadie 

Release date: 6/11/2009
Reviewed on: 8/3/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Lee Stone, Anthony Rosano, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Jenny Hendrix, Jordan Ash, Sadie West, Domenic Kane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Here we get a title devoted pretty much to one girl, Sadie West! She's recently moved onto free agent status but this is a new one from her time at Digital Sin and she's in every scene, five, all of which are new shot for this dvd. You add in Jenny Hendrix for one scene plus five swinging dicks I'd say it's an easy pick me up for those seeking new Sadie West material.
read the complete review
Page 126 of 284 First  <  26 51 76 114 120 122 123 124 125  126 127 128 129 130 136 138 151 176 201 226 251  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3139)

Category
Studio

Director