All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Page 11

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 250 - 274 of 8145 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Black and White Volume 2 from director Greg Lansky and is another sexual home run. An amazing cast of girls are paired up with some of porn's biggest and best black cocks. As usual, the result is must have product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Icon
Interracial Icon 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 6/28/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Capri Cavanni, Cherie DeVille, Remy Lacroix, Rob Piper, Alli Rae

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Interracial Icon from director Greg Lansky and offers another high quality quartet of sex, featuring beautiful white girls and big black cocks. All the scenes are great and in my opinion, it's another must have from Blacked, who continue to provide breathtaking girls having hot interracial sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: My First Interracial Volume 2 is another killer showcase of gorgeous young white girls taking huge black cock. is quickly becoming the benchmark for interracial content. Great tease sequences and amazing sex as another quartet of delicious girls getting royally stuffed by BBC. Another must have title from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Boss Fantasies from New Sensations and director Jacky St. James is another great entry in the company's Tales from the Edge series. 4 great scenes with super hot girls having great sex, what's not to like? Well acted, shot and the sex shines throughout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal 2
Interracial & Anal 2 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/27/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Allie Haze, Flash Brown, Anikka Albrite, Zoey Monroe, Rob Piper, Mandy Muse

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: This is yet another top notch release from Allie Haze, Zoey Monroe, Anikka Albrite, and Mandy Muse all do a great job taking big black cock up the ass, and the action is captured with plenty of class. The technical aspects show very nice effort, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. If you like big black cocks, white girls, and anal sex, this is a must buy release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass on this CRAP! Extremely lame pussy eating and a real drag!
read the complete review
Review brief: Stills by Alan directs this feature of mothers teaching their daughters the finer aspects of anal sex. Phoenix Marie, Simone Sonay, Ava Adams and Brandi Love play the mothers and Dakota James, Halle Von, Alison Faye and Carmen Callaway are the lovely dughters willing to learn.
read the complete review
Review brief: With the new rush of the step siblings genre in porn, there is another contender in the game, with Manipulative Media. With New Sensations and Digital Sin putting out some of the amazing work, it's hard for others to compete, and this one tries, but for the most part isn't quite there at times. It doesn't have the big name stars, although a few ladies who could become stars soon, it depends on where their career takes them. It's missing a little of the visual flare was well, it's not horrible, but some of the camera work at times seems a little too in motion. I will give them some credit for the effort in special features, with two bonus scenes and some BTS, which is more than some of the bigger studios offer. Like I said, it's not horrible and it's not amazing, and luckily for the great scene that Marsha gave us, it's not completely a waste of your time. I have a few more titles from this studio in my pile of movies to review, so perhaps I will get a better overall feel by the time I
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a simple but nicely done massage sex movie. There's nice attention given to the massage starting out each scene, and nice chemistry in the sex that follows. The action is nicely consistent throughout the movie, and there's some good care towards the technical aspects. As usual with Web-to-DVD releases there's no effort put into the extras, but that's the only thing that holds this one back much. This is a very solid rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've had so many technical issues typing this review up that I finally said "to hell with it" that I'm submitting it with lousy formatting as I need to get the word out about this release. If you're into the whole Daddy talk thing, you'll love Hope Harper. Check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Fantasies 18
Cuckold Fantasies 18 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Nicki Hunter, Jesse Flores, Gabriel D'Alessandro
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Review brief: This is a great tranny cuckold release. Nicki Hunter really makes the movie work, and is teamed very nicely with Jesse Flores and Gabriel D'Alessandro. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with Roman Video there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're at all interested in this one, odds are you're going to find it worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Matinee
Teen Matinee 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ryan Madison, Veronica Rodriguez, Jillian Janson, Heather Night, Karla Kush
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: As the Teenfidelity/Pornfidelity streak of movies to review continues, this time it's all about the sexy teen ladies, as once again Ryan is ready to fuck and fill them, some even a few times. And once again, we have some great looking footage, with a few issues here and there at times, but nothing that seemed to drop me out of the action at all, for the most part, and I can't forget about the extra disc full of all kinds of special features to make sure you get plenty of bang for your buck. I am pretty sure the Veronica scene was in another movie of theirs, but even saying that, I think that one is getting the spotlight scene for this one, although I will have to say that Karla/Jillian had good scenes too, and I also have to say that Heather seemed to bring some heat and energy, making a nice impression on me, and perhaps you as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar directs this feature combing young girls and IR sex, two popular features in the adult industry. Aria Alexander, Kacy Lane, Abbey Rain and Elektra Rose are the girls who take care of the kids then take care of the BBC's!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Inhabiting CFNM 2 (2014, Brazzers) are "the most intense dominating females" according to the cover of this "clothed female/nude male" DVD. In a variety of wacky scenarios, bitchy female duos double-up on a scrawny perv so look for the perv to spend plenty of time on his back so the bitchy babes can ride his cock and sit on his face. Special features include a bonus scene with a hunkier perv, a cum shot re-cap and 4 trailers that all amounts to 4 hours of porno-tainment from the folks at Brazzers. Wide screen. No condoms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Round Asses from Airerose Entertainment gives any fan of the derrier femme something to enjoy here. Rahyndee James, Alexia Vossie, Abella Danger and Alexis Rodriguez offer up their assets to Derrick Pierce, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas and Mr Pete in the most delicious ways. A good, gonzo release for couples to watch, as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard As You Wish
Hard As You Wish 

Release date: 5/21/2015
Reviewed on: 6/22/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: India Summer, Deauxma, Jon Jon, Keni Styles, Simone Sonay, Angelina Chung
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Review brief: Keni Styles and Jon Jon are workers in a swank hotel with a few horny MILFs around in Nathan Blake's HARD AS YOU WISH (2014, Netherlands-Nathan Blake Productions, Pure Play Media) as the duo are involved in too few encounters in this disc with a running time just under 90 minutes. India Summer, Simone Sonay and Deauxma strut their MILF stuff but the weak plot and focus issues also doom this DVD. No condoms. Wide screen that's more than a 2:1 aspect ratio. 4 trailers for extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America's latest edition of this series has 5 sexy adult stars acting as spoiled brats. There are 5 scenes on this disk, a little over 30 minutes for each one. Jillian Janson, Adriana Chechik, Jada Stevens, Phoenix Marie and Kennedy Leigh are the naughty rich girls!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throw Me Around
Throw Me Around 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ryan Madison, Maddy O'Reilly, Jessica Robbin, Penelope Stone, Callie Calypso
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: It's time to venture into the world of Kelly and Ryan Madison, with the first volume of Throw Me Around. A title which describes the sexual energy and kinky side that most of their scenes include. And this installment, has a few unknown ladies, and a personal favorite, Maddy O'Reilly getting thrown around and fucked, all over the Madison household. Always some great looking scenes from these two and a nice little visual themes as times, and of course some great sex as well, and sometimes some marathon session, as he just seems to keep going, luckily they match him with some ladies that share that endurance. And talking about special features, they go way beyond what most offer, as the second disc is chock full of some great BTS and other footage that may be worthy of some overtime action of your own. Maddy ended up with the spotlight scene, and I would point out that our cover girl, Callie, came in a very close second.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Grandpas In Pussyland
Dirty Grandpas In Pussyland 

Release date: 12/30/2014
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Frank Towers, Jay Crew, Carry, Ariel Stonem, Brooklyn Joleigh, Sarah Stoner
Studio: Sticky Video

Directed by: J. Kool
Review brief: These "Grandpas" must be addicted to Viagra!
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant returns with a Performer of the Year title but adds in the element of MILF to it so we enjoy some great women in action who know how they love to be fucked. Allison Moore, Julia Ann, India Summers, Veronica Avluv and Ava Addams appear here with 3 anal scenes mixed in with lots of good pussy pounding too. The women don't forget about the oral and the guys as well do some good work taking care of the kitty before letting their cocks take over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Aiden Riley's latest offering lets us indulge in some fetishes on this 2-disk DVD collection. Foot fetish, balloons, ice and wax play...all the bases are covered. He has a nice cast assembled in this one included the Performer of the Year/Best New Starlet combination of Anikka Albrite and Carter Cruise. Jodi Taylor, Vanessa Cage, Cali Carter, Ava Dalush and Jade Nile are also among the babes featured in this one.
read the complete review
Page 11 of 326 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23 36 61 86 111 136 261  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3843)