All Movie Reviews  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 7796 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 

Release date: 4/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Review brief: I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns these hard bodies getting their exercise on. Derek Dozer directs this feature and has some young hotties for us to stare at. Rahyndee James graces the cover and I am quickly becoming a big fan of hers. Layla Price, Danica James and Sabrina Banks round out the cast and those are some young, tight bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance capitalize on pop culture and a popular song with this disk that's all about that bass! These girls have the bootys to star in a release like this. Covergirl Vanessa Cage, in a great pose, is joined by Karmen Karma, Krissy Lynn and Brooke Summers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Moments 4
Sensual Moments 4 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Seth Gamble, Mia Malkova, Casey Calvert, Anya Ivy, Kayla West
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason presents another romantic feature under the EroticaX banner. For those used to Mason's hard core work, this is her other, more sensual side as this is gentler sex with more passion. The cast in this one includes Casey Calvert, Mia Malkova, Anya Ivy and Kayla West.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tammy Sands' latest lesbian release features 7 scenes and has a runtime of almost 3 hours. There are some fantastic lesbian performers in this title including Abigail Mac, Cherie Deville, Bree Daniels, Kenna James, Eva Lovia, Riley Reid, Aidra Fox, Mia Malkova and Elle Alexander. These ladies are really into hot girls so this shoudl be a good title!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release in the Mother Lovers Society series which celebrates older woman hooking up with younger girls. Though in this release the two best scene I think had the younger girls stepping up to lead the scenes which was way hot. You can't go wrong when you have Abella Danger going behind to lick Julia Ann's ass! Also Nina Hartley gets it on with Natalia Starr and that was another not to miss scene here. Also Nina Elle with Jade Nile and Ela Darling with Samantha Rone hook up in good scenes also. A bit of a story to this as well for those who like some context with their g/g lovemaking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 24
Big Wet Asses 24 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/18/2015 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Chanel Preston, Nikki Delano, Layla Price, Tori Avano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: The latest in the Big Wet Asses series with a good cast featuring Chanel who scores the cover, Nikki Delano, Tori Avano and Layla Price with the last two girls doing double penetration scenes. The asses do indeed get wet in this release though perhaps not as much as you might be used to seeing for those familiar with the series. Still the job gets done followed by some good hard anal sex including two DP scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films releases their 116th volume of this landmark series. Has any other series ever reached 116 with good quality? I tend to think that it might be pretty difficult to do that! This edition features Dani Daniels, India Summer, Allie Haze and Sarah Shevon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance presents a feature that is right in my wheelhouse, hot office workers who like to take it up the ass. These girls all dress professionally but once the clothes come off, they are certified anal sluts! Covergirl AJ Applegate is joined by Veruca James, Layla Price and Christie Stevens.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Latin Stepdaughters 2
Horny Latin Stepdaughters 2 

Release date: 2/27/2012
Reviewed on: 5/16/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Mark Anthony, Tatiana, Juliana, Nikol, Fredy, Argentina, Tony Blanco
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Very nice cast of "youngish" Latina sluts, however, most of the male cast doesn't deliver!
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara produces and directs this 2-disk DVD of some hot newer girls. At least they were new when this collection was made! He has a spectacular cast in this one including the delectable Mia Rose, Ginger Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Amy Reid and Sasha Knox. That is one hell of a cast!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Naturals
Young Naturals 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Cassidy Banks, Maci Winslett, Karlee Grey, Karissa Kane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls with big, natural racks. He has a newer girl in this one that I really have my eye on in Karlee Grey. She has a great body and is perfect for this title. Cassidy Banks, Karissa Kane and Maci Winslett round out the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Devon, Manuel Ferrara, Jewels Jade, Kiara Mia, Nina Elle
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Dirty Rotten Motherfuckers 8" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chriss Streams is a fun easy to the eye movie, not sure about the Milf thing is what move me here but the sex is good, maybe a bit flat since we only have one anal scene, from girls who have done it before, but oh well!, you can easily get it with no regrets especially if you're fan on any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sodomy 2
Young Sodomy 2 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Peachy, Valentina Cross, Lana Roberts, Ashley Teen, Emma Piquet
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: "Young Sodomy 2" from Teen Erotica is a movie that give strong eye candy to start, maybe a bit down at the end, and plenty of anal fuck for all of our young starlets, maybe we are used to have a high score every time, or something at the final scene make me go down a bit, still a good recommendation for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma's A Bitch
Karma's A Bitch 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Karmen Karma, Adriana Chechik, Rob Piper
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release that showcases the gorgeous tattooed vixen, Karmen Karma. She is bringing a boatload of firsts to this one...first IR, first anal, first IR anal and 1st DP. That should keep all her fans happy! She gets some help in this release from Adriana Chechik and Jada Stevens.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 18
Sweethearts Porn Tour 18 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 5/14/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Stacy, Sylvia, Susanna, Stella, Lina, Anabell
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn 18" Tour from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is all you want if eye candy is your thing, not a single promise made goes unfulfilled, of course not anal is stated or breaking of the beds advertized, due to the furious fucking, this and some other things that some fans live for, are out of consideration, pure eye candy from girls fucked in their prettiest pussies makes this a one a getter for loyal fans and some others too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Moments 4
Sensual Moments 4 

Release date: 4/22/2015
Reviewed on: 5/13/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Seth Gamble, Mia Malkova, Casey Calvert, Anya Ivy, Kayla West
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A recent release from Mason through the Erotica X studio featuring four scenes of sensual sex with a fine cast. You get to enjoy Mia Malkova, Casey Calvert, Anya Ivy & Kayla West with an equally solid cast of guys- Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain and Seth Gamble. Nothing much in the way of set ups either so you smoothly work into the flow of the scene usually with some kissing between the partners to start. A couple of cream pie finishes too included in the four scenes captured.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers starts a new series to follow up their long running Doctors Adventures series. There are 6 scenes on this disk with an overall running time of over 4 hours. They have a great cast in this one including Phoenix Marie, Dani Daniels, Kendra Lust, Rachel Starr, Luna Starr, Destiny Dixon, Holly Halston and Siri.
read the complete review
Review brief: A classic from the perverted mind of Jake Malone. This POV release stars some sexy babes from the early 21st century like Mia Rose, Annette Schwartz, Cindy Crawford, Velicity Von, Lorelie Lee and Lexi Love.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Blacked.com and this release offers up a cream pie as the finish to each encounter of which there are four in this one. Short easy to follow set ups get you into the scenes which hit a few positions with cowgirl being a big winner this time out.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 312 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3603)

Category
Studio

Director