All Movie Reviews  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 8149 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Open Ended 3
Open Ended 3 

Release date: 9/21/2015
Reviewed on: 10/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Jonni Darkko, Lea Lexis, Proxy Paige, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Jonni Darkko describes this feature as "huge insertions, huge toys and assholes wide open". He bangs these beauties with huge pieces of plastic and causes them to gape. Covergirl Adriana Chechik is the big name here and is joined by Lea Lexis, Tiffany Doll and Proxy Paige.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release to make its way to me is this little number that features the psychological leanings of lesbians. These girls are a little bit crazy but most hot girls are, lol. Sovereign Syre, Elle Alexander, Dani Dnaiels, Ravcen Rockette and Jayden Jaymes are among the stars in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Romance 5
Art Of Romance 5 

Release date: 7/22/2015
Reviewed on: 10/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ana Foxxx, Remy Lacroix, Mia Malkova, Ariana Marie
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: The latest release form Mason and EroticaX is this little romantic feature that is pure passion. Mason is known for her gonzo titles but she also makes some nice titles for couples. This is one of them and she features Remy LaCroix, Mia Malkova, Ariana Marie and Ana Foxx.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angela White is a big breasted performer from Australia. Moreso than that, she loves both men and women and has given and exceptional performance everytime I have seen her! She has released a couple of showcase movies this year and this one has a few firsts such as her first air tight, her first IR DP and her first double vag. She gets some help in this one from big booty beauties Anikka Albrite and Alexis Texas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flat & Fucked 7
Flat & Fucked 7 

Release date: 9/17/2015
Reviewed on: 10/3/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Lolly, Heather Night, Sadie Kennedy, Kacy Lane, Alaina Kristar, Lila Rose
Studio: Score

Review brief: Little Sluts in a varied of scenarios.each scene gets cornier as it goes on. Very little to get excited about here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Blondes Go Black
Little Blondes Go Black 

Release date: 8/26/2015
Reviewed on: 10/3/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Aaliyah Love, Zoey Monroe, Isiah Maxwell, Alina West, Piper Perri
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Tiny but mighty! At the end, it was the brothas that were worn out, not these energizer bunnies!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Greg Lansky and is this little number featuring interracial sex from some very attractive babes! The girls featured in this title include Shawna Lenee, Jillian Janson, Karla Kush, Casey Calvert and Kacey Jordan. Now that's some talent!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Exotique Obsession 2
Exotique Obsession 2 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 10/1/2015 by seandps

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Tiffany Tyler, Marie McCray, Ash Hollywood
Studio: Spizoo

Directed by: Ralph Long
Review brief: Another short release, clocking in at a little over 90 minutes, but that can be a good or bad thing depending on if you are enjoying the movie or not. I have to say that for this one, it's kind of a meh release, nothing that really stands out, other than the great scene with Tiffany, but that might be partly due to nostalgia. Not sure this one needs a permanent spot in your collection, but perhaps a rental first and you can make that final decision for yourself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment reboots the Bruce Seven classic series from back in the day. I'll have to admit, I never watched the original series which can be a good thing and a bad thing. It's a bad thing because if it's a reboot, I should compare it. However, it's a good thing because I have to judge this release on its own. I hate comparing projects to each other anyways so I'll take it as a good thing to my benefit! Anyways, this all-girl release stars some of the best babes in the industry in Bonnie Rotten, AJ Applegate, Carter Cruise, Adriana Chechik and Phoenix Marie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Me 2 (Hard X)
Gangbang Me 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 8/12/2015
Reviewed on: 9/30/2015 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Jon Jon, Dahlia Sky, Keisha Grey
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A new chapter in the Gangbang Me line from Mason and this latest stars Keisha Grey on the cover and joining her and doing one of the better gangbangs I've seen in awhile is Dahlia Sky. Try multiple double pussy and double anal shots in her scene plus two shots and successful too at the rare triple penetration so Dahlia Sky fans who want to see her pushed to the limit get that and then some in her scene. Keisha also does well here working in her first double penetration during her five man bang. Mason gets in a few words with both women before they do the dirty deed and those are usually good to listen to before heading into the main course.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Cute 4 Porn 2
2 Cute 4 Porn 2 

Release date: 9/30/2015
Reviewed on: 9/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ana Foxxx, Chad White, Keisha Grey, Karlee Grey, Elsa Jean
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara's latest release for Evil Angel is this gonzo DVD featuring some cute young babes. The first edition was terrific and this one should match the intensity. He features Karlee Grey, Keisha Grey, Elsa Jean and Ana Foxxx. That's a ncie young cast with some great bodies! I've really been impressed with Karlee lately and I'm excited to watch her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Undisputed

Release date: 3/23/2015
Reviewed on: 9/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Review brief: "Undisputed" from Jules Jordan Video and Prince Yahshua directing and performing is an IR movie that have nothing to ask to any other regular movie or otherwise, the biggest take here is to see Dani Daniels giving her absolute best, Riley is a cutie that give us a big surprise in recent days, Maddy is just such a beautiful and skilled performer, with Dana in the show, I can't give a perfect score but a high one, yes I can, you can buy it, not for the IR niche but just for the point I made earlier. (okay you can buy it for the IR niche as well).
read the complete review
Review brief: Well before I get too into this review, will need to point out that there were some technical issues with the DVD and has to mess around before I could watch this one. I'm guessing this was just my luck, and I am sure they are not all like that. As I said earlier, it was a blast from the past, with seeing Robby D behind the camera once again, and I am glad to report the issue with the camera movement was not an issue that kept creeping into the movie. But I think we need to finally talk about Missy, the lady this movie is all about. We get some anal play and even get to witness her first and only DP. I will say that this showcase was shorter than most, with a run time of about 90 minutes and I would say that there are a few scenes that I wish were a little longer, especially the BGG with Vicki and Ramon. I was also surprised by the lack of tease montages before the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn's Top Black Models 4
Porn's Top Black Models 4 

Release date: 8/24/2015
Reviewed on: 9/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, Chanell Heart, Teanna Trump, Cassidy Banks, Anya Ivy
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: Elegant Angel resurrects the series that the fans have been clamoring for! They have some of the sexiest black girls in the business populating this volume! Dreadneck directs Teanna Trump, Chanell Heart, Cassidy Banks and Anya Ivy. Now that is some serious heat!
read the complete review
Review brief: Normal everyday girly situations suddenly developing into aggressive, Lesbian Sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Sluts giving it up to a family member.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanderlust (413 Productions)
Wanderlust (413 Productions) 

Release date: 9/2/2015
Reviewed on: 9/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Penny Brooks, Amarna Miller, Keira Nicole
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release featur that the back cover describes as an "irresistable desire to travel to understand one's very existance." Four newer girls will get pounded here including Armana Miller, Penny Brooks, Kiera Nicole and Ariel Winters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Giant Juicy Juggs 4
Giant Juicy Juggs 4 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 9/27/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Danny Mountain, Clover, Seth Gamble, Bambi Diamond, Ike Diezel, Jade Aspen, Rachele Richey, Peta Jensen
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Craven did a sweet job with this one. Just enough set up to give the scenes a different fantasy with some nicely shot action. Peta Jensen's eyes are still haunting me. Wow. Four scenes of one on one sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my favorite series from Girlfriends Films basically because the girls get real and tell us what they really like about the fairer sex. They have an interview/discussion before the scene starts and you learn a lot about the girls. Some of the babes in this edition include Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Prinzzess Felicity Jade, Jillian Janson and Kirsten Price.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest Zero Tolerance title to make its way to me is this little number that has young girls seducing older men. Being an older man myself, it's not that difficult for a young babe to get in my pants, lol. Edyn Blair and Kasey Warner lead the cast
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White 4 (
Black & White 4 ( 

Release date: 9/16/2015
Reviewed on: 9/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Abigail Mac, Rob Piper, Jade Nile, Megan Rain, Abella Danger

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief:'s latest release is this interracial affair starring 4 beautiful babes. IR is a popular genre in porn as of late and no one's doing it better than this studio! Abigail Mac, Jade Nile, Megan Rain and Abella Danger get blacked on this disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming Of Age (Erotica X)
Coming Of Age (Erotica X) 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 9/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Alina West, Josie Jagger, Piper Perri, Marley Brinx
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Director Mason is amazing. She can direct some of the most amazing hard porn you could ever want to see then also produce this softer, sexy content that will leave you wanting more. The pre-eminent director in adult brings us Alina West, Marley Brinx, Josie Jagger and Piper Perri in this couple's release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an all IR creampie feature which will turn on a lot of fans! What will turn them on even more is the cast! India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze and Lea Lexis is the cast in this one and they love the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for School Girls Love Monster Cocks
School Girls Love Monster Cocks 

Release date: 9/1/2015
Reviewed on: 9/24/2015 by seandps

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Riley Reid, Megan Rain, Elsa Jean, Jenna Reid
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: After watching a movie that gets a great our highest score, I always feel bad for the next one I review, expectations are high, amongst other things. The one saving grace for this one, is the lovely lady who graces the cover and brings this one to a close, Riley Reid. And I would say that both Riley and Megan made this one worth checking out and didn't feel like a complete waste of time. I will say that I did enjoy the extra effort when it comes to special features on this one, it's too bad the technical side had a few issues.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Plus Size Models
Plus Size Models 

Release date: 6/30/2015
Reviewed on: 9/24/2015 by gonzoguy

Starring: Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Alison Tyler, Alex Chance, Alura Jenson, Layla Price
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Large girls with full curves extract may from their man meat.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 326 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3845)