All Movie Reviews  > All Girl

All All Girl Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 1783 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this one concerning the church and closet lesbians. I like the theme! LOL. Heather Starlet, India Summer and Aidra Fox will get your temperature rising on this disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Longest Night, The
Longest Night, The 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/24/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Eva Long, Rilynn Rae, Star Nine, Ashlynn Archer
Studio: Provocateur Pictures

Directed by: Kayla Jane Danger
Review brief: Kayla Jane Danger directs this release from Provocateur Pictures. This is an all girl release covering 5 scenes and lasting about an hour and a half. Well, it's listed as 5 scenes but the middle three sort of run together. Rilynn Rae is the big name in this one and she is one sexy bitch!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent lesbian themed release from Mike Quasar with quite a nice cast featuring Abby Cross, Sara Luvv and Kimberly Kane to name a few of the girls featured here. Four scenes altogether plus a bonus scene and all feature no toys and plenty of kissing and oral with some ass licking too!If that style of lesbian fare interests you then this release should serve you well.
read the complete review
Review brief: The ladies love to break out the big toys on special occasions, and lucky for us, we get to enjoy a great cast of ladies while they enjoy the toys deep in their pussy and mouth. Another great showcase from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin, giving us some great looking scenes and a bevy of special features, and a great bonus scene with Riley Reid and Remy Lacroix to further your enjoyment of this movie. I would say the highlights for me, were the opening scene with Kleio and Eva, and also the final scene with Anna Bell and Adriana, with the advantage going to Kleio and Eva, as it seems Adriana was held back a little, and didn't get quite as crazy and wild as you would expect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kiera Winters runs a writing class for lesbians. She has them write down what they like about a woman, show off what they perceive to be flaws with their bodies and then write an erotic story. Jayden Lee, Gabriella Paltrova, Roxanne Rae and Dillion Harper are her students. Her second class consisits of Leilani Leeanne, Mary Jane Mayhem and Chloe Lynn.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pron fan named Jen Doe conceived of this latest Girlfriends Films release. Jen was inspired by her porn crush, Magdalene St. Michaels, and the studio was so impressed that they let her perform with Magdalene in one scene. Other highlights in this release are Veruca James, Dana DeArmond and Nyomi Banxxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Angela White is this new starlet from Australia who appears in this release with three of my favorites: Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam, and Celeste Star and with Bree Daniels, a cute blonde. Im a big fan of girl girl (what woman isnt?). But, after watching this video, Id have to say that this is some of the HOTTEST girl only action Id ever seen. Angela, as it turns out, is quite physical. She latches on with her mouth to the other girls PUSSIES stronger than I had ever witnessed. It was as though she was literally trying to SUCK THE LIFE out of the other babes by doing so through their cunts. Wow. But the feature I liked best was the FISTING. Dani fists Angela in the opener. And Angela mustve enjoyed it so much that she subsequently FISTS her partners in the remaining vignettes. It came across as being very AFFECTIONATE and not abusive. I loved it. Angela also CHOKES Bree passionately in the finale. This is a girl-girl release that you wont want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this older/younger release. They setup the scenes so the sex seems natural, that's one of the things I like about releases from this studio. The pairings are inspired including Claire Robbins with Syren De Mer, Penny Pax and Kendra Lust, Darla Crane and Zoey Nison and Tanya Tate and Lea Lexis.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films dresses up their girls in the lingerie from the 50s and lets them do what they do best. These statuesque babes wear it well and look even better when the clothes come off. Rayveness, Prinzzess, Jelena Jensen and Valentina Nappi are among the girls who play dress up in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Girlfriends Films to make its way to my doorstep is this one concerning the legal profession. At least as a backdrop, lol. This release stars some dynamite actresses including India Summer, Jillian Janson and Avy Scott. Lesbians in professional attire, count me in!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 6/26/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Lola Foxx, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Aidra Fox, Tara Morgan, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Elegant Angel and director Pat Myne resuscitate this lesbian series after a couple of year. Essentially, this series is about an older woman teaching a younger woman about the advantages of lesbian sex. Romi Rain, Aidra Fox, Nina Elle, Mercedes Carrera, Lola Foxx, Sarah Vandella, Tara Morgan and Xander Sixx are the girls in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli writes and directs this Sweetheart Video release. Dana has turned into a fine director and I think she might like the lesbian scenes better because she gets to tap some of the hottest girls in the industry! This one includes Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase, Vanessa Veracruz and Bree Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is the next edition in their successful Ghost Stories series. There are 4 scenes in this one running just under 2 hours. There is a nice cast in this one including Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Capri Cavanni, Danica Dillion, Alison Tyler and Rilynn Rae.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Babysitters 13
Lesbian Babysitters 13 

Release date: 6/17/2015
Reviewed on: 7/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Dana Vespoli, Claire Robbins, Kleio Valentien, Nina Elle
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Nina Elle and Dana Vespoli are in a relationship. Dana is a rather cold fish so Nina hires Claire Robbins as a nanny so that she can work on their relationship. Dana directs this feature and it also includes Kimberly Kane and Kleio Valentien.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy's Angels
Remy's Angels 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 7/25/2015 by seandps

Starring: Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Abella Danger
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Tori Black
Review brief: An all girl showcase with the lovely Remy Lacroix as the star and focus of attention, brought to us by ArchAngel and Tori Black. Remy may be the focus of this one, but there are plenty of all stars to add in even more eye candy for you, including the newbie Abella and Lola, and a few veterans with Dana, Dani and Lexi. Thinking about the spotlight scene for this one, I would have to say it came down to her scene with Abella that started things off and the threesome with Dani and Lexi which ends this movie. But you can't go wrong with three ladies over two. As for the technical stuff, pretty light on the special features, basically a BTS segment, and I will say that there was no issues with Tori and her camera skills, some nice footage and locations add a nice little bonus to this one. Considering how things have transpired recently, I am still glad anytime we get to see Remy in action, and I am glad they still decided to release this. This may get some love once award season kicks in, I
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy's Angels
Remy's Angels 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Abella Danger
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Tori Black
Review brief: Arch Angel's latest release is this disk that features former contract performer Remy LaCroisx. This all-girl release spotlights Remy's Sapphic desires! She has some hot women to work with in this including Lola Foxx, Lexi Belle, Dani Daniels, Dana DeArmond and Abella Danger. Tori Black directs this one and she knows how to make a good porn scene!
read the complete review
Review brief: This 2-disk compilation set features 17 scenes from the spectacularly sexy Aspen Rae. This girl has got a fantastic body and we will see a lot of it in this collection! Please note, I listed the disk the scene is originally from if I could determine it. Also, there are 6 solo scenes, 3 at the end of disk one and three at the end of disk two that I didn't describe below. Aspen gets help from Georgia Jones, Lena Nicole, Vanessa Veracruz and Shyla Jennings, among others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Loves Girls
Mia Loves Girls 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Bree Daniels, Whitney Westgate, Mia Malkova, Aubrey Star, Kenna James
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Mia Malkova is one of the biggest, most accomplished stars in the adult industry and she gets a showcase here from Sweetheart Video in which she gets to show off her lesbian skills. She has a nice, sexy, young cast to work with here including Whitney Westgate, Kenna James, Bree Daniels and Aubrey Star.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 6/26/2015
Reviewed on: 7/9/2015 by seandps

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Lola Foxx, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Aidra Fox, Tara Morgan, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: As the rise of Elegant Angel back from the ashes continues, it's time to dive back into the Club 59, with the newest installment of Teach Me. Well the two lovely ladies on the cover, Romi Rain and Aidra Fox, will grab your eye, and after watching their scene, you might be grabbing a little something as well. We had a few scenes after that that were a little of a letdown after the energy that Romi and Aidra gave us, but thankfully I can say that Sarah and Tara, brought that all back with their great finale on this disc. I'm giving the spotlight scene to Romi and Aidra, but am willing to admit it was a close decision. All the action was caught beautifully and some great moments of tease footage showcasing these lovely ladies, before the fun begins. Special features are basically a brief BTS segment and a few trailers, I think we would have loved to see some extra footage of Romi and Aidra in action. Once again Pat Myne and Elegant Angel are determined to bring them back to the glory th
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g release from late last year directed by Jacky St. James. This one centers on the older woman/ younger girl dynamic with the added element the two being related-- okay it's step Mom/ Step Daughter to be more precise. Four good couples here too with each scene uniquely set up before the action got going. Strong oral sex throughout which was very important to making this one a success and with Bonnie Rotten & Veronica Avluv in the finale there was squirting as well and a strap on.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films releases about a new volume of this series every month and the studio's loyalists love this series. And for good reason. This almost 3-hour disk includes performances from Julia Ann, Elexis Monroe, Shyla Jennings, Cherie Deville and Syren DeMer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Deauxma is wrapping up her run as the road Queen and in this volume 32 of the series, she is joined by Scarlet Red, Nora Belle, Shyla Jennings, Tara Morgan and Jelena Jensen. The abiove mentioned girls love the fairer sex and they are good performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck the Police
Fuck the Police 

Release date: 6/8/2015
Reviewed on: 7/3/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jessica Ryan, Missy Martinez, Lily Cade, Vanessa Veracruz, Jenna Ashley, Jenna Sativa, Jess Gatsby
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Lily Cade
Review brief: Lily Cade rips this story from the headlines and plays a corrupt cop. Jessica Ryan is her partner and, since she's fresh from the Police Academy, is straight laced and wants to do everything by the book. Missy Martinez, Vanessa Veracruz and Jenna Sativa also star in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Loves Girls
Mia Loves Girls 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/2/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Bree Daniels, Whitney Westgate, Mia Malkova, Aubrey Star, Kenna James
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: A recent g/g title from Dana Vespoli who brings in a fan favorite and AVN award winner to appear in all four scenes. Mia Malkova is just amazingly gorgeous and she gets four fine costars in this too as Whitney Westgate, Aubrey Star, Kenna James & Bree Daniels join her. Lots of good to great kissing is caught and the oral was strong as well throughout this release. No toys either which was great to see.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 72 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (748)

Category
Studio

Director