All Movie Reviews  > All Girl

All All Girl Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 1772 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Dana Vespoli writes and directs this Sweetheart Video release. Dana has turned into a fine director and I think she might like the lesbian scenes better because she gets to tap some of the hottest girls in the industry! This one includes Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase, Vanessa Veracruz and Bree Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is the next edition in their successful Ghost Stories series. There are 4 scenes in this one running just under 2 hours. There is a nice cast in this one including Aaliyah Love, Lola Foxx, Capri Cavanni, Danica Dillion, Alison Tyler and Rilynn Rae.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Babysitters 13
Lesbian Babysitters 13 

Release date: 6/17/2015
Reviewed on: 7/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Dana Vespoli, Claire Robbins, Kleio Valentien, Nina Elle
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Nina Elle and Dana Vespoli are in a relationship. Dana is a rather cold fish so Nina hires Claire Robbins as a nanny so that she can work on their relationship. Dana directs this feature and it also includes Kimberly Kane and Kleio Valentien.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy's Angels
Remy's Angels 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 7/25/2015 by seandps

Starring: Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Abella Danger
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Tori Black
Review brief: An all girl showcase with the lovely Remy Lacroix as the star and focus of attention, brought to us by ArchAngel and Tori Black. Remy may be the focus of this one, but there are plenty of all stars to add in even more eye candy for you, including the newbie Abella and Lola, and a few veterans with Dana, Dani and Lexi. Thinking about the spotlight scene for this one, I would have to say it came down to her scene with Abella that started things off and the threesome with Dani and Lexi which ends this movie. But you can't go wrong with three ladies over two. As for the technical stuff, pretty light on the special features, basically a BTS segment, and I will say that there was no issues with Tori and her camera skills, some nice footage and locations add a nice little bonus to this one. Considering how things have transpired recently, I am still glad anytime we get to see Remy in action, and I am glad they still decided to release this. This may get some love once award season kicks in, I
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy's Angels
Remy's Angels 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Abella Danger
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Tori Black
Review brief: Arch Angel's latest release is this disk that features former contract performer Remy LaCroisx. This all-girl release spotlights Remy's Sapphic desires! She has some hot women to work with in this including Lola Foxx, Lexi Belle, Dani Daniels, Dana DeArmond and Abella Danger. Tori Black directs this one and she knows how to make a good porn scene!
read the complete review
Review brief: This 2-disk compilation set features 17 scenes from the spectacularly sexy Aspen Rae. This girl has got a fantastic body and we will see a lot of it in this collection! Please note, I listed the disk the scene is originally from if I could determine it. Also, there are 6 solo scenes, 3 at the end of disk one and three at the end of disk two that I didn't describe below. Aspen gets help from Georgia Jones, Lena Nicole, Vanessa Veracruz and Shyla Jennings, among others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Loves Girls
Mia Loves Girls 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Bree Daniels, Whitney Westgate, Mia Malkova, Aubrey Star, Kenna James
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Mia Malkova is one of the biggest, most accomplished stars in the adult industry and she gets a showcase here from Sweetheart Video in which she gets to show off her lesbian skills. She has a nice, sexy, young cast to work with here including Whitney Westgate, Kenna James, Bree Daniels and Aubrey Star.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 4 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 6/26/2015
Reviewed on: 7/9/2015 by seandps

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Lola Foxx, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Aidra Fox, Tara Morgan, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: As the rise of Elegant Angel back from the ashes continues, it's time to dive back into the Club 59, with the newest installment of Teach Me. Well the two lovely ladies on the cover, Romi Rain and Aidra Fox, will grab your eye, and after watching their scene, you might be grabbing a little something as well. We had a few scenes after that that were a little of a letdown after the energy that Romi and Aidra gave us, but thankfully I can say that Sarah and Tara, brought that all back with their great finale on this disc. I'm giving the spotlight scene to Romi and Aidra, but am willing to admit it was a close decision. All the action was caught beautifully and some great moments of tease footage showcasing these lovely ladies, before the fun begins. Special features are basically a brief BTS segment and a few trailers, I think we would have loved to see some extra footage of Romi and Aidra in action. Once again Pat Myne and Elegant Angel are determined to bring them back to the glory th
read the complete review
Review brief: A g/g release from late last year directed by Jacky St. James. This one centers on the older woman/ younger girl dynamic with the added element the two being related-- okay it's step Mom/ Step Daughter to be more precise. Four good couples here too with each scene uniquely set up before the action got going. Strong oral sex throughout which was very important to making this one a success and with Bonnie Rotten & Veronica Avluv in the finale there was squirting as well and a strap on.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films releases about a new volume of this series every month and the studio's loyalists love this series. And for good reason. This almost 3-hour disk includes performances from Julia Ann, Elexis Monroe, Shyla Jennings, Cherie Deville and Syren DeMer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Deauxma is wrapping up her run as the road Queen and in this volume 32 of the series, she is joined by Scarlet Red, Nora Belle, Shyla Jennings, Tara Morgan and Jelena Jensen. The abiove mentioned girls love the fairer sex and they are good performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck the Police
Fuck the Police 

Release date: 6/8/2015
Reviewed on: 7/3/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jessica Ryan, Missy Martinez, Lily Cade, Vanessa Veracruz, Jenna Ashley, Jenna Sativa, Jess Gatsby
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Lily Cade
Review brief: Lily Cade rips this story from the headlines and plays a corrupt cop. Jessica Ryan is her partner and, since she's fresh from the Police Academy, is straight laced and wants to do everything by the book. Missy Martinez, Vanessa Veracruz and Jenna Sativa also star in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mia Loves Girls
Mia Loves Girls 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/2/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Bree Daniels, Whitney Westgate, Mia Malkova, Aubrey Star, Kenna James
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: A recent g/g title from Dana Vespoli who brings in a fan favorite and AVN award winner to appear in all four scenes. Mia Malkova is just amazingly gorgeous and she gets four fine costars in this too as Whitney Westgate, Aubrey Star, Kenna James & Bree Daniels join her. Lots of good to great kissing is caught and the oral was strong as well throughout this release. No toys either which was great to see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lesbian Fanatic features Layla Price, Danica James, Rachael Madori, Sabrina Banks, Rahyndee James, Alexis Rodriguez, Gabriella Paltrova and Abella Danger. This is a very sexy, high end gonzo release from Airerose. As a bonus, the ladies in Lesbian Fanatic are as fun as they are sexy. A great DVD for any fan of g/g and a perfect introduction to g/g porn for any viewer who hasn't watched the genre before!
read the complete review
Review brief: Fox News' Megyn Kelly (Aaliyah Love) has a huge scoop! First lady Michelle Obama (Lotus Lain) was caught in bed with Hillary Clinton (Nina Hartley)! Lily Cade directs this Filly Films feature that parodies the real life political climate in 2015. Vanessa Veracruz, Zoey Monroe and Aiden Starr also appear in this feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass on this CRAP! Extremely lame pussy eating and a real drag!
read the complete review
Review brief: Stills by Alan directs this feature of mothers teaching their daughters the finer aspects of anal sex. Phoenix Marie, Simone Sonay, Ava Adams and Brandi Love play the mothers and Dakota James, Halle Von, Alison Faye and Carmen Callaway are the lovely dughters willing to learn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Aiden Riley's latest offering lets us indulge in some fetishes on this 2-disk DVD collection. Foot fetish, balloons, ice and wax play...all the bases are covered. He has a nice cast assembled in this one included the Performer of the Year/Best New Starlet combination of Anikka Albrite and Carter Cruise. Jodi Taylor, Vanessa Cage, Cali Carter, Ava Dalush and Jade Nile are also among the babes featured in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release concerns these lesbians with a third wheel. That doesn't prevent these girls from getting naked and pleasuring their partners in the best way possible. There's a nice cast in this one including Scarlet Red, Dani Daniels, Kenna James and Simone Sonay. These girls love the fairer sex!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hands-on Mom
Hands-on Mom 

Release date: 4/10/2015
Reviewed on: 6/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ariella Ferrera, Allie Haze, Lola Foxx, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Review brief: Stills By Alan directs this incestual feature starring Lisa Ann. She has a couple stepdaughters and needs to teach them about lesbian sex. Keisha Grey and Cassidy Klein are the stepdaughters with Lola Foxx and Allie Haze acting as the friends.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is the series that brings one cheerleaders together. It's a small world and everything gets tied in together! Scarlet Red, Prinzzess, Melissa May and Mercedes Carrera are the names in this one that will get your juices flowing!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 6/9/2015 by seandps

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Last year the industry got a wonderful and award nominated showcase of this lovely lady from down under, Angela White. And lucky for us, we get to enjoy another great film from her, this time with a cast of lovely ladies in some hot and beautiful lesbian fun. I had to think about spotlight scene with this one, Gracie had a very strong session with Angela, as did Celeste, who unfortunately had some technical issues in her scene, but as you can see I went with Gracie. And a cast of ladies who are known for their G/G history, so I have a feeling this one will get some award nominations as well when the time comes. Another plus, and I am not sure why exactly, but I have to say I enjoyed the fact that there was no toys in this one. If I have to make one small complaint, it would be the lack of special features. But the lack of special features is overlooked when you factor in the extra effort in the visual and technical areas that Angela puts in her stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertaintainment's latest lesbian release is this 4 scene extravaganza that features 8 hot women and lots of toys. Gabriella Paltrova and Abella Danger grace the boxcover and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Rachael Midori and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1
Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1 

Release date: 4/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Annie Cruz, Prinzzess, Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Demi Dantric
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: This sounds like a compilation title but to the best of my knowledge, these are all new scenes! Prinzzess gets to work with 4 babes who really enjoy the fairer sex. This disk lasts about 2 and a half hours and it feautres all the lesbian sex you may enjoy! Prinzzess gets to work with Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Annie Cruz and Demi Dantric.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 71 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (737)

Category
Studio

Director