All Movie Reviews  > Page 888

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22175 - 22199 of 31351 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. (Cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Rebecca, Herschel Savage, Lee, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Flower, Mari, and Reina in one movie??? *BOINGGGGGGGG* Initial Reaction: For being 1000 Anal, there sure is a lot of vaginal action. It also feels like Seymores coasting. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mari Possa Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an entirely anal movie or balanced camera work and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and any background noises that do exist seem to belong there. The video is nicely done. Its nicely lit and clear. The only problem I had was there seemed to be more camera motion, or maybe faster camera motion, than normal. This made The British are Coming! a little difficult for me to watch at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every company out there seems to have a DP themed series at present but while some might point to this as evidence of an over saturated gonzo market producing standardised porn, the less cynical among us can simply sit back and enjoy our favourite star wrestling with two or more dicks. To be completely fair, this series from Digital Sin is not solely DPs but also features double vaginal and three ways, a fact which it refreshingly is up front about on the box. Spanish cover girl, Avy Lee Roth opens proceedings looking good in a purple bikini and white heels. Avy is a relative newcomer but she talks a good scene and even the word bastard sounds sexy with that accent. Avy is still an anal virgin and so its only her pussy that gets stretched, but Avy does a good job of accommodating both cocks in her tight twat. The scene itself is a little awkward and disjointed which may have had something to do with Avys lack of experience but also I would suggest a lack of direction.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Reign 4 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: I felt the need for some beautiful Euro girls and porn has plent of those so this Zero Tolerance release should do wonders for my condition! I only recognize one name from this cast so here's a chance for some new girls to impress me. Let's get to some gulping shall we. Judy: Alright we start with a nice looking blond girl dancing around in some black mesh attire. You can see she's got some big tits and a good butt. The tits are soon freed of their confinement and some hard nipples are shown off, loved the floor shot for this. The bootie is kickin too when Judy turns around again. Sitting down there is some breast caressing and some sexy nipple sucking by Judy who just rose up some points for me! She then moves over to lick the other tit giving us a sweet smile, I'm really liking this girl,hehe. Moving on we get a super close shot of Judy spreading her pussy and then stroking it. The shot changes and she's back in her mesh outfit and you have a couple cocks for her to suck on and she does a good job even stuffing both in at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: This will be my first review for one of X-Worx's titles. I think I picked a good one as it stars Haley Paige, Jackie Moore, Audrey Hollander, Nadia Nyce, and oh yeah this gorgeous girl from the Big Apple Ariana Jollee. First off the cover shot of Haley is very nice, wouldn't you like to be the ass those wonderous tits are resting on. I see from the dvd's title we are in for some ass play and with thise fine collection of ladies on hand your anal itch will definitely get scratched here. So let's jump right into the first bunghole shall we. Ariana Jollee: We start out very strong with this performer who as any regular reader of ADT knows is my favorite girl to watch. No one ties everything up in a performer for me like this girl has so I'm glad to see her leading off. After smoking a cigarette in the house which I guess she's not supposed to do, Ariana is joined by Mark Davis who then starts in on his young charge.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mychelle's Big Black Snack
Mychelle's Big Black Snack 

Release date: 9/8/2004
Reviewed on: 2/26/2005 by astroknight


Studio: HomeSexTapes

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Zrotique
Zrotique 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 2/26/2005 by domina-sgpc

Starring: Alexis Amore, Renee Pornero, Brad Baldwin, Nick Jacobs, Jean Val Jean, Harmony Rose, Nikki Loren, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Review brief: Zrotique (2004) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: Future Works & Sex Z Pictures Running Time: 114 minutes Scenes: 5 Language: English Directed by Skye Blue Cast: Alexis Amore, Harmony Rose, Nicky Hunter, Nikki Loren, Renee Pornero, Brad Baldwin, Jean Val Jean, Nick Jacobs and Reno D'Angelo. Intended Audience: Mainstream viewers interested in adding a little latex and chains to their sex. Content: Oral, fucking, hetrosexual, lesbian, softcore S/m elements, ballons, candlewaxing, light bondage. Special Features: Photo Gallery with 14 pics 4 Trailers Web Site Information Vanilla Sex in Fetish Attire Synopsis Zrotique is a film for mainstream viewers who want the look of fetish sex, but not the hardcore S/m aspects. A great all sex film with a focus on very hot looking babes and bois! There are some softcore BDSM elements for those into the BDSM fantasy without the bruises including fetishwear, mild bondage, balloons, candle-play and blindfolds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Getaway, The (Metro)
Getaway, The (Metro) 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 2/26/2005 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Kelly Erikson, Chrissy Moran, Laurie Wallace, Nikki Lauren, Olivia del Rio, Bridgette Kerkove, Lonnie, Rhiannon Bray, Jake Ryan, Julian, Steven St. Croix, and George Kaplan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Both Kelly Erikson and Red Ezra normally impress the heck out of me. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but does have a few weak spots. Who Should Watch It : Kelly Erikson fans and anybody who doesnt want much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want a lot of lesbian sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit, and has a soft feeling to it that works well for the movie. Theres a few slow motion effects, but they rarely bring the movie down.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Charmane Star, Mika Tan, Luci Thai and a reprise of Annie Cruz w/Kylie Rey (DAC's Sakura Angel). That's all the motivation I needed to pick this video up. There's even a happy ending in the title. What more could I ask for? Let's rock! All scenes start with the star relating a fantasy and doing some masturbating for us. Charmane Star has a body builder fantasy. She wants to jump the bones of some guy at her gym. Her masturbation prelim is almost non-existant before we're taken to the weight bench. Charmane's dressed like a schoolgirl and she flirts with Nick Manning. He's definitely interested and they get in a nice tongue kiss before he sheds his sweatshirt and shows off his muscles. Charmane's clothes are off in no time, just leaving her socks and shoes on. He goes right to work on her tits. A very nice place to start. He works his tongue down her flawless body, licking the insides of her thighs and settling in on her holy of holies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sean Michael's: Rock That Ass #24 - Initial Thoughts This one is suprisingly good, I came into it not really knowing what to expect, since Jayna Oso and maybe Isabel Ice are the only two girls I had ever seen before. Sean and his crew put these girls through the paces though, and there is some definate ass rocking going on. I liked the mix of girls, a nice ethnic blend of ladies, and thier all pretty sexy. The sex runs a pretty wide gammit too, you get some lingerie decked out tease, and then you also go over to the double penetrated, Ass to Mouth energetic sex that gonzo fans are used to. Extras are very nice and even include a bonus scene, and overall this one is a very good volume. Technical Considerations:No real problems on this one, I don't always like the camera position or the lighting, but it's sound. Picture quality is fine and sound is about average. Menus are nicely done and easily navigated through.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jewel De'Nyle's: Firebush 2 Initial Thoughts: Well if you are looking at this one based solely on red hair and bush angle, then you may be slightly dissapointed here, some of the girls don't even have bush, and the red hair deal only goes so far, but those two nitpicky points are probably the only areas most will be less than happy about in this disc. Pretty fiery sex gives this one the red it needs, and a nice mix of activity too, Mostly One on One sex, but we get a girl on girl scene, and the Lovely Katja Kassin getting drilled by Sean Michaels big black rod. I liked the energy in this one, most of the girls employ the "if you want that cum, go get it" attitude, and put on a good show. There is a decent amount of tease that is pretty well done and the extras are atleast worth a look. Nothing too overly fancy about this one, just some get down and do it sex, and that works. Technical Considerations:No real complaints, I found the sound to be occasionally unbalanced, but every thing else is above average and well acceptable.
read the complete review
Review brief: John Strong's: Ass 2 Mouth #2 Initial Thoughts: Ass to mouth, sometimes I am not quite sure how or why this sexual display was created, sometimes I find it incredibly hot, other times I'm a bit cold on the display. I liked the first volume in this series, but I found that the Ass to Mouth act itself was occasionaly overdone, but this volume, I find it is more enhancing to the sex itself than it's own act. I guess depending on you point of view that is both a good thing and a bad thing, to me it's only good, and this is a very good disc, great cast of ladies, good amount of nasty energetic sex and plenty of those same hotties getting things shoved up thier ass only to have them suck off the ass taste and have it put right back up there. Good extras help round out the disc as a package, and I'm pretty satisfied with picking this one up. Technical Considerations:Picture quality and sound are just fine, camera work is acceptable with just a couple shaky instances, and other times it is quite good, lighting is mostly good but there are a few shadow issues.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Chi Chi LaRueCast : Chloe Jones, Audrey Hollander, Nicole Sheridan, Otto Bauer, Nick Manning, Voodoo, Sascha, Pascal St James, Jace, Chris Cannon, Alex SandersDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Bare Stage", "Civilian Sex", "Diary of an Orgy", "Maneater"5 Bonus Clips :Chloe Jones, Lezley Zen & Michael Scorpio in "In Defense"Chloe Jones & Eric Masterson in "Loveless"Chloe Jones & Chris Cannon in "The Lowlifes"Lola & Peter Shaft in "Cinema Obscura"TJ Hart & Peter Shaft in "Pink Slip"Behind-The-Scenes : "Had it not been for the carelessness of a nameless cameraman, you would have enjoyed this great interview with Chloe Jones. You see, there is little to excuse this random act of studipity. All he had to do is press one button to record audio". Chi Chi's official apology for the 11-minutes silent segment. Chloe & Chi Chi seem to get along really well, too bad they couldn't capture their complicity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a very sexy looking dvd featuring 3 hot Euro girls. Liliane Tiger has really taken off in the last few months while Melissa Lauren has risen to the top of the gonzo ranks with the likes of Bella, Ariana, Katrina Kraven. The last girl Patricia is new to me but I am looking forward to checking her and the other two scenes out. DVSX shoots really good looking porn and adding in five cocks for the girls to play with sounds pretty good so I say let's get started. Liliane Tiger: We start off with a shot panning up her legs then Liliane turns around letting us see her pretty face and that ample cleavage. The hair is really curly in this scene but I think you'll be looking hard at her bootie when she starts twisting it. This woman oozes a sexuality that definitely gets the motor humming. Such a pretty face too, there are some tattoos on her body but nothing to distract really from her overall beautiful body. They mix in some black and white footage as well during the tease which sees some awesome shots of her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel has so far put out the best squirting titles on the market, and even though she has made some comments that I didnt particularly care for, Tianna is up there with some of the best squinter in the business. I t has been debated ad-nauseam on ADT if this squirting or pissing. I dont really care. I enjoy these titles for one, and for two, having watched as much porn as many on the great people at ADT, I think I know when I see a fake squarer and the real thin, and IMHO, she just may be the real deal. The feature itself is pretty good, There are scenes where she is obscured, and you dont see her get down to squirting like you know she can, even though we can hear her and see her juice flying through the scene. It also bothers me that she is wearing high heel shoes in bed for a couple of these scenes. Nothing turns me off more than seeing a beautiful lady completely naked and having a great time wearing heels in bed. Whos idea was that?! But once again, I do realize that there are those out there that like that, so right on to you. I just dont care for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 2/25/2005 by jr

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Seymore Butts does put out some fine adult material, but as I reviewed with one of his latest efforts, I really wish he would start to use more than one camera when he is filming. Maybe there are those of you who like seeing your porn being filmed like that, as it gives off a realistic flair to the proceedings, but I for one, think he would better served if he did this. This is a title where we find our hero across the pond in Great Britain, and he took some friends with. He always seems to be walking in on a couple engage in the sexual art, and they dont seem to mind him standing therewith a camera filming it as they get their collective groove on. More power to them, because it seems to happen a lot in this release. But, I guess t has happened a lot in his other releases as well. The last scene is has Flower Tucci and an accomplice waking Seymore up in his hotel room and fucking him pretty good. It also happens to be his birthday, so what hetro man with a beating heart would balk at two fine women waking him up by sucking his dick? I know I wouldnt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another fine DVD from the Evil Empire, this one does include beautiful Brazilian ladies getting fucked shemales as well as guys getting banged. BTW, these are some very attractive shemales, with some of the biggest dicks I have seen in a shemale title. You will be surprised by the size of some of the ladies equipment. The best scene on the disc has to be the gang up by three shemales on the late Fabio Scorpion. He takes it deep in the shoot, and these ladies really dont seem to care how his asshole feels. They keep giving it to him good and hard, with multiple cumshots in the scene. Impressive to say the least. The second best scene is a hot blond Brazilian babe getting it doggie and mish from a big-dicked shemale. For those fans out there who want to shemale-to-female fucking, this is a pretty solid scene. She takes it pretty well up her snatch, and doesnt seem to mind that the person fucking also has a pair of nice tits like her.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title from Evil Angel is on par with some of their other shemale titles, but there are no ladies getting fucked in this one, so if youre looking for that, look elsewhere. This has two guys getting gang bang, and one guy doing the banging, and that should make any fan happy, even though I am not a fan of seeing shemales fuck guys. This adventure has a cop in the first scene getting it pretty good from a bunch of street hookers who have something under their panties that he is not aware of. The scene ends with a shemale bukkake, and then they throw him in a pool and piss in it. Not being a fan of pissing, I really could have done without that at the end of the scene, but it may turn some people on. To each their own. The second scene has a guy fucking several rather attractive shemales. A good scene with some good chemistry, it does go into the frantic side once in a while, and can seem to be rushed at times, but overall, a good scene. The third is another scene with a guy getting fucked in his ass and cum on his lips in the end.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Kelly Kline, Austin, Nicole Brazzle, Veronica Lynn, Jordan Oneil, Jean Val Jean, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 2/25/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 02 / 2003 & 5 / 03 / 2004 Director: Joone Cast: Devon, Jesse Jane, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, Eric Masterson, and Evan Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series but Ive heard good things about it. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its fairly soft, but also beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of soft, beautiful, and artistically captured sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of types of sex scenes, a bit of nastier sex, or to hear the performers. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is basically non-existent. No, there is sound, but you never get to hear the performers because the only audio in the movie is music. The video is great. Its nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and has a slightly soft touch that looks perfect for it. The video is extremely well lit, and all looks fantastic. Music: The audio is completely taken up by the music.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Stacy Thorn, Kandy Kane, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Ben English, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Marco Duato. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms Tiana squirts a few times... THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like uncompromisingly hard and fast pussy and mouth fucking. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for anal sex, or any spark of actual chemistry. INTRODUCTION: I'm not sure I have much to say in terms of introduction for this movie.  I met Axel Braun about two years ago, while he was working at Elegant Angel.  He's a nice guy, and believes in what he does, but I never have really gotten into his particular brand of porn.  If I remember correctly (and honestly, I may not), at the time, he professed more of an interest in his attempt at passion and less in porn's developing movement toward harder sex.  He was more into feature p
read the complete review
Boxcover for When Homey Cums Marchin' Homo
When Homey Cums Marchin' Homo 

Release date: 6/7/2004
Reviewed on: 2/24/2005 by marinesrock

Starring: Luis, Rico, Darryl, Andrew Jackson
Studio: Body Shoppe

Review brief: This flick opens on Mark Woods, decked in a sailor's hat, and acting as our narrator. He may have horrible teeth and be comically unable to read, but don't let that turn you off from watching the jack-off scenes of real military bucks that follow. First up is Darryl, a black sailor who at 6'2", 175 was the captain of his basketball team in high school. He coaxes out a big, white load onto his tight, chocolate stomach. Droplets even go as far as the base of his neck. Next, we are treated to Dustin, a marine just back from Iraq. Actually he isn't the best looking (he's pale, his too many intrusive tattoos, and has a little more baby fat than the other boys)--however, the fucking dude has just come back from Iraq and is going back again...so as far as I'm concerned he deserves to dump his load whereever he sees fit. While in Iraq, Dustin worked in explosives. Unfortunately, that experience wasn't needed here since his cumshot was a mere dribbler. In my opinion, the hottest guy is 20 year old (Woods initially says 19 but he's mistaken) Rico from the Bronx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Aqua Club
Aqua Club 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 2/24/2005 by czechmate


Studio: Pacific Sun

Review brief: OK...so I'm sure you're sick of yet another movie originating from Eastern Europe. This one however is worth a peek. Even though you can't understand the guys (and there are no subtitles)...I'm sure you can read between the lines while watching the 6 hot and often vocal scenes presented by Pacific Sun. The movie opens with four hot guys walking down the street...strutting their stuff as it were. They wind up playing pool. A very cute blond guy (he's on the DVD cover) then hits the steam room. He is soon joined by a very hot Adonis, complete with curly locks and boyish charm. Before long, Adonis is getting his ass pounded. Our cutie top coats his bottom's right ass cheek and then proceeds to lick it off. Bottom then dumps a sweet bucketful all over his toned belly. We return to the pool table where two of the remaining guys are now playing a little more than pool. After two positions and a creaking pool table (I was wondering if it might give out) both guys bust a well deserved nut while standing/kneeling next to each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another quick & dirty review, both Bono and Linus did great breakdowns of the scenes in their reviews. I really liked this movie. One of my favourite past times is to take pictures of pretty women whether they be friends, models, porn stars, or girls from the past. Each scene starts off with a photoshoot of the girls before the sex. Sammie Rhodes scene featured some squirting which is a first from her and a great cumshot out of the titty fuck streaking her cleavage face and hair. The scene seemed underexposed with a reddish tint. An early Tyla Winn with Sean Michaels scene comes next. We find out from the bts that it's only her 7th scene and sean is the first black man she's ever been with. I wonder how long Brandon had been sitting on this scene since Tyla looks noticeably different from other movies I've seen her. Almost like Alex Devine with a rack. The setting is a bit dark with lots of shadows especially when Sean blocks the light. The best part is Tyla's dirty talk.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I'm not particularly into creampies, and gangbangs always seem to be better on paper than they are in execution. But this video has it's appeal as pure spectacle. The idea of Ariana Jollee, who not only talks the talk, but walks the walk, taking on 65 men who will all dump loads inside of her, is just too good to pass up. One thing I'd really like to see here is the artifice, the performance, stripped away from Ariana, and primal forces take hold. I don't want to hear her say she's cumming, or how much she's loving it. I want her body to do the talking. Clinging and out of control. With this many dicks, someone has to hit that spot. She looks awesome on the cover, so let the games begin. Ariana Jollee is posing by the door of an indoor pool. She's looking mighty fine in her micro mini skirt and corsetlike blouse. She also looks to be horny as hell. Posing and rubbing her naughty bits, revealing her fine body.
read the complete review
Page 888 of 1255 First  <  263 638 763 788 813 838 876 882 884 885 886 887  888 889 890 891 892 898 900 913 938 963 988 1013 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9547)

Category

Studio

Director