All Movie Reviews  > Page 888

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22175 - 22199 of 31867 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: "Ass for Cash 2" Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: Ass for Cash? isn't that the principle on which the entire porn industry was built on? Yes, I believe it was. Now despite the title, there is no theme of girls getting payed on film to screw, although we all know what happens behind the public eye of the camera. This one just boils down to being a straightforward stereotypical gonzo porn movie, if there is such a thing. It's a pretty good effort though, a very nice cast of ladies put togher for this one with Melissa Lauren, Lauren Phoenix and Tyla Wynn all taking some honors in this one for starters. The sex is pretty energetic and nice and nasty, nothing ultra hard, but some good aggression from some of the performers. Solid chemistry for the most part and all the girls have a fun and let it rip kind of attitude through the scenes. I found some of the intros a little dragging as Septo kind of audibly babbles and drools on about the girls, it's nice to see him be complimentarty, but after the 4th "nice ass" it's time to move on to another body part.
read the complete review
Review brief: Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 4/15/2005 by linus

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Top Notch Bitches 2 Initial Thoughts: This is my second viewing of a Gina Lynn productions title, and it's another very solid effort. Travis Knight is again the director here, and he also does a good job of blasting girls with sperm as well as put the show on the road. To be honest though, the thing that maybe suprised me and to a degree impressed me, was the amount of change and improvement in the finish of this disc over the last one I saw. The style is more standard all sex and the music video effects are gone, the overlays and menu's look nicer, and there is just a nicer look to the disc. All that aside though, the sex is what makes these things good or bad, and there is a pretty nice compliment of action in this one, some hot ladies and a nice variety of action, with some 2 guys and a girl scenes, some one on one vag only scenes, and of course some anal action too. There are a few lags in the action and the extras are pretty weak, but overall this one is a pretty good effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 6 / 23, 30 / 2004, 7 / 9 / 2004, 8 / 14 ,16 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Eve Laurence, Jim Beem, Liza Harper, Dino Bravo, Bianca Pureheart, Kevin M., Haley Page, Rod Fontana, Gen Padova, and Lain The Short Story Initial Expectations: Beaver Ranch is a new company that I havent seen much from. Im going in with a fairly open mind. Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but there are a couple hot scenes. Who Should Watch It : Bianca Pureheart fans and anybody wanting older guys with younger girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done camera work and consistent technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is okay, but theres some obvious dubbing and the level changes from scene to scene. Theres also some crackling and scratchiness to the audio that interfered for me and a couple background noises and comments from offscreen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Im going to keep this one short. By and large I rarely rent all girl titles. For me they just dont offer enough. I want to see a dick hammering away. But in the past Ive enjoyed the Hot Showers series from Hustler and probably a few other nameless titles. So, this keep in mind while personally, this movie gets a ehhh from me, for those that like this genre it is pretty damn good and my ratings reflect how it would rate against other girl-girl movies. A lot of ladies in this title since cach scene has 2 or 3 girls, in some state of undress or totally naked. Lots of toy play, anal action with fingers and toys and some squirting. Its not extreme squirting, but things do get wet. We also get some anal gape shots. The video quality and lighting is very good. The girls are attractive! Total of 5 scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Incredibles This was an entertaining flick that didnt live up to my expectations but the animation was out of this world. Director: Xavier Mann My short review: This was a pleasant surprise. Im giving this a strong rent recommendation and possible buy if you like a good mix with your girl/girl movies. This all girl/girl flick featured some strong good-looking talent and the action was very good. There was a wonderful mix of dildos, PTM/PTOGM, strap-ons, kissing, pussy eating, stroking, fingering, and anal play with dildos including ATM/ATOGM and lots of ass rimming that kept me very interested. My only complaint was that I had trouble playing the extras but I dont think I missed much. Scene 1 Tory Lane & Lauren Phoenix: Tory and Lauren go to town on each other in this hot scene to start. These girls have great chemistry and both take dildos in their bungholes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttman's Anal Show 5 (2004, Evil Angel) CAST Deborah Taylor, Daphine Angel, Renata, Angelina Fox, Falcon X, Manuel Fererra, Juliano, David Perry & John "Buttman" Stagliano DVD EXTRAS Bonus Scene (Angelina Fox), Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Extra Footage, Filmographies/Bio, Websites PRODUCER & DIRECTOR John "Buttman" Stagliano LENGTH 2 hrs. 11 mins. STUDIO Evil Angel I've seen four of the five installations of the "Buttman's Anal Show" series. I truly admired part one while I despised part three and had no desire to see part four. None of them are even the same as part one. This was also one of Buttman's last films made and while I had avoided this one because of my boredom of part three, I knew I was missing something. I've seen another Evil Angel film by Stanley Miranda called "The Best Ass in the World" and while it had a very good cast of female talent, the film was only above average, yet the highlight of that film was a sexy Latin woman named Deborah Taylor, who we'll also see in this film.
read the complete review
Review brief: This blowjob movie starts off first with a cute black girl named Veronica Kiss wearing a black shirt and mini skirt. She gets on her knees and slowly and softly sucks his cock and licks his balls. This scene is shot from many different angles, and unfortunatly many of them are not very good...like thru a screen door, behind the guy's head, and too many shots of the guys face and showing him jerking off for a very long time. Eventually he jerks off on her tongue and Veronia wraps her lips around his dick. Even though the movie is called "She Swallows", you wont see the girls open their mouths to show you the cum and then watch her swallow. For the most part each girl gets cum shot in her mouth or on her lips and then she puts the cock into her mouth and thats about it. Next up is another black girl, Mercedes, outside on her knees giving a guy a bj. She does alot of slow licking and sucking, and often uses her hand to stroke him while she sucks him. Unfortunatly she doesn't look at the camera much, so all you get is alot of shots of the side of her head or forehead.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dad says I have to buckle down, nose to the grindstone (and so on) and get another review posted. Enter the barely legal genre with Wet Teens 7 from Simon Wolf! Ill try to concentrate on the substance of the movie scenes and talk less about the actual review and the grammar (or lack thereof) since I have received a few complaints that I go on too much about my writing style, limited vocabulary and horrible run on sentences (to say nothing of sentence structure that would make an English teacher screech) than the actual content of the film itself. I have a page of nearly indecipherable notes written 2 weeks ago on this movie. Overall I recall it was pretty good. Solid B grade. Simon Wolf probably has a reputation of putting out material that is less than hard core but not exactly soft core either. But Ive generally liked what Ive seen in the past. Usually nicely filmed, good-looking girls and that production values that I desire. And this one has all of that. And now my hastily scribbled, terribly fragmented thoughts: Scene 1: Kristen. Beautifully tanned, petite.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assume the Position 4 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Dillion Day, Misha, Mick Blue, Joe Monti, Tristan Seagal, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Sarah Twain Synopsis Digital sin fourth installment of assume the position, this movie is my first of the series, so I will try to do my best. The movie will have about the same formula on almost every scene. All chicks seems to be from the other side of the pond, with a newbie: Susie Diamond. she has dandaman requirements, so Let's get our hands to work. Scene 1- Misha, Dillion Misha for my taste is the least atractive and known to me, she starts with some jumping in the bed, so she can get our attention, well you got it, now she starts touching herself, Dillion comes to the rescue, put out the fire of her pussy with some saliva, she rapidly turns her attention to his dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tits & Ass 7 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Mike Metropolis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:02:35 Extras: Trailers (0:09:09) Starring: Ariana Jollee (Cover Girl) Gia Paloma Victoria Sin Renee Pornero Satine Diamond Themes: Anal The "Tits & Ass" series is one of my favorites in all of porn. They're all hardcore gonzo movies from Devil's Film that focus on tit and ass fucking. The series in the past has featured great casts and hot anal sex scenes, so I'm expecting a lot from this one. The lovely Ariana Jollee is on the cover, so that certainly doesn't hurt. Scene 1: Ariana Jollee and Mark Davis For most readers of this review, Ariana needs no introduction. For those that haven't had the pleasure of seeing her before, she's a stunning raven-haired beauty with an insatiable appetite for hardcore sex. She loves it in the ass, and also is known for "squirting" mysterious fluids from her vagina at the height of orgasm.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #6 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Uncredited Cast Mary Jane, Britney Skye, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Alicia Aligotti, Jerry, Lexington Steele. Genre "Reality Porn" Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beaver (Beaver Ranch)
Eager Beaver (Beaver Ranch) 

Release date: 11/23/2004
Reviewed on: 4/14/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Jenny Sanders, Victoria Swinger, Gina Pearl, Melani
Studio: Beaver Ranch

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 (cover) 6 / 15 / 17 / 2004 (DVD) Director: None credited Cast: Jenny Sanders, Melani, Victoria Swinger, Gina Pearl, and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Beaver Ranch appears to be a very new studio. Im going in with an open mind and the hope of finding another small studio with lots to offer. Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos looking for something to do other than watching paint dry. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with decent porn around The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio isnt balanced that well and the level changes from scene to scene. Theres also a few background noises. The video isnt much better. Its lit pretty well, but theres a pixelated and muddy feel to the video that made me think of a second or third generation VHS copy. Theres even a bit of digital breakdown or remnants.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled 1 (Venom)
Cream Filled 1 (Venom) 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 4/14/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Tyce Bune, Venus, Lee Stone, Aria, Sascha, Steven French, Isabel, Trina Michaels, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: CREAM FILLED Directed by Jordan Septo. This movie's theme is obviously that of cream pies. As advertised, every cumshot is a cream pie. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a brief tease segment. Many of the cream pie themed movies I have seen in the past are hit or miss regarding the quality and execution of the cumshots. All cream pies featured here are very well done. Pretty much every cumshot is clearly an internal anal or vaginal cream pie. One or two look like the guy pulls out before he's finished ejaculating, but that is the exception. They are all well shot and the girls do a good job of expelling them afterward so the viewer can see the cumshot. SCENE 1: Nicki Hunter with Steven French. Nicki bends over and allows Steven to finger her ass. Steven fucks Nicki's pussy from behind. Nicki gets on her knees and sucks Steven's cock. Steven lies on his back and allows Nicki to lick his ass and suck his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Since becoming a contract girl/director for Sin City/Mayhem, Aurora Snow has seemed to fly under the radar. It wasn't that long ago that everything she did was put under the critical microscope of porn fans all over the web. In the last couple of years she has put on a couple of pounds (honestly, just a couple), and added some maturity in her look and confidence in her performance. She's as cute as ever and IMHO, a better performer. I have reviewed Anal Delinquents, Assploitations 3 and Sweet Obscenities within the last year and have found them all to be good, sometimes even great. Getting back to this video, Assploitations 4, we have Hannah Harper, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Lucy Lee, Shayna Knight and Avy Lee Roth (who I'm pretty sure doesn't) taking it up the butt for our director and star. That's a fairly impressive lineup and I'm looking forward to it. The opening video sequence has Aurora Snow bound to a spider web of chains. It looks like a continuation of the mood from Dementia.
read the complete review
Review brief: If the rest of the volumes are like this one, I will be getting these as soon as they are released. This is how you film an all-girl flick! There are gorgeous women that are really into each other, but the ex itself has so much chemistry between the performers that it comes off as one of those rare occasions where yo really believe the girls did this flick for the sheer enjoyment of fucking other beautiful women, and that getting paid was secondary. There is a smorgasbord of masturbation in this flick, and I dont mean the kind where it is all soft and cuddly, while the girl looks at the camera. I talking about girls fingering their pussies with some serious zest, sticking fingers into pussies so they can get some much-needed juices to coat their clits so they can finger some more, and shoving toys in and out of their twats while watching their partners do the same thing. And, it is all so sexy. The best scene is the second one, where four swimmers get down and dirty with themselves and each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Immorality
Immorality 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by jr


Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Hustler continues to make their mark in the adult industry by releasing a very good animated adult feature. It is actually two episodes, Parts one and two, but is so well done that you will forget that it is a adult series and focus on the all-out fucking. And there is plenty. These characters do it in every which way there is to do it, and it packs more sex in the slightly less than an hour production than most animated fare to come from Japan in awhile. The sex includes a multiple-dicked monster, a shemale fucking the shit out of our heroine, lesbian fare, and more double penetrations than I have seen in a compilation disc. Nothing is blacked out or digitized, as they like to do it in Japan, so you will see all holes penetrated and cum flying everywhere. There are no extras at all, and the only other thing that I say would take a half-point off is that the second episode looks like it was not animated as well as the first episode. Also, the animation could have been better, because I know most of you have seen adult animated porn with top-notch animation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 3
Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 3 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Vicky, Cristine, Marleen
Studio: Black Widow

Review brief: Jose Pusher is back for some more blowjob auditions and hopefully it will be better than his last try at blowjob auditions in volume 1. (volume 2 was an all sex movie). All of these girls are new to the business and the first time on camera. The set up for the scenes is that each girl answers an ad to be a escort and Jose Pusher interviews them. Up first is a chubby average looking girl named Vicky wearing a yellow tank top and black pants. She removes her tank top to set free her large hooters and jumps up and down on a bed and her boobs are bouncing up and down. She gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks his cock and makes good eye contact with the camera. For some reason Jose decides to do a stupid bit with a cell phone during this blowjob scene and it really does nothing exciting or erotic to help the scene. Jose ends up jerking off in her mouth. A cute girl named Christine is wearing a pink shirt and blue jeans and sitting on a bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Movie Title Running Time: 120 est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I saw the 1st title in this series and I have to say I was less than impressed. It had a super solid scene, and several less than solid ones. The premise was good, but the execution was not. When you think of the loves, betrayal and grievances in life this series could be huge. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> I resisted her for the longest time, but today this artsy intro rebuilt the wall that tool ,ore than a year to come down. Rule #1, never make your lead off girl look like a penguin. Just see the scene, the way they make her stand is ridiculous. I will tip my hat to DVSX, they got the most overused girl in the biz, but they went out and got Valentino. V-Tino was hug in the late 90s Right about the time Rocco left the states Valentino swept through to fill the void of big dick porn stars. The only thing worse than seeing Katja take it in the ass for the 139th time is too see it with the same men.
read the complete review
Review brief:   [ /image ] --> "F" stands for "Fine", "A" stands for "Ass", "B" stands for "Babe". So an F.A.B. is a "Fine Ass Babe." Got that? ( it took me awhile.) There's 7 of them here, and they promise to heat it up in this Sammy Sixx directed flick with ZT's resident camera guru, Mike Quasar, as videographer. Bring on the F.A.B.s!     [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Paola Rey VS. Mark Wood Vaginal, Facial Paola seems to have gained a lot of momentum recently. With good reason- she's a "grinder." You know, one of those babes who will swirl her hips around in naughty circles as she fucks... a girl who will actually fuck her stud back. It may be counterintuitive, but this is uncommon in Porn Universe. She starts us off by descending from a staircase and giving us a sensual strip tease. Her boy-toy appears and she goes to work on his cock with some fast paced sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a series where all the girls like their meat dark. No real premise other than that, cute white girls taking on big monster black cocks so let's get right to it. Lain Oi: Up first we get a relative newcummer to the industry. We are shown some black and white still shots of her and you see she's got some nice sized boobs on her. Then we actually see her and yes she does have some nice tits which are pulled out for us and she does some caressing of them. Lain also shows off her ass which has some jiggle to it but I think it's those nice sized tits which are her calling card. As we move along you get Lain on the couch and some pussy eating takes place and thankfully those tits are left uncovered. We then move to some sex as she's already lying there in mish, I like a little bj before but I'm sure she'll be sucking dick soon enough. The next position up for bids,lol, was doggie and I say it looked good with the titties undulating and her ass was pretty nice to see as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another installment of a series where we get to see Teens Revealed. Now what does that exactly mean, I don't have a clue,lol. I've seen a few of these girls already and they have revealed quite a bit so not much left to show but I still enjoy any chance to see girls like Sativa and Keri get fucked so let's jump right in. Jasmine Byrne: Up first we have a pretty young girl who has been revealing herself to us for several months now so I am surprised she's in this unless this was an early scene. Regardless she looks hot crawling up the stairs to start the scene, the hairstyle is a bit different but I liked it. Jasmine has a pretty smile on her face as Michael lets the camera get in up close. There is some conversation but really we just want to get this young lady naked!! Jasmine soon is showing us her tits and Michael gets to bend over to tap that nice ass. In perfect POV position Jasmine looks up but no bj just yet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by loraine-sgpc-1092

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: DVSX Anal Bryan Xin Friday, Janny, Joe Monti, Joel Lawrence, K.K, Katja Kassin, Luisa Rosso, Nikkol, Robert Rosenberg, Thomas Stone A couple of very well written reviews already exist for this film here at ADT, each with detailed scene breakdowns, so rather than duplicate those, I'll give you an overview then tell you in more detail about the last scene which is my favourite of the film and one I intend watching again -- soon. This DVD follows a basic format that has each scene beginning with the female performer usually dressed, or semi dressed showing off her ass in a number of ways -- bent over, slapping herself, handling her gorgeous ass flesh, and engaging in some toy play (often with beautiful glass toys), before being joined by a male partner or in the case of this DVD, often two male partners. The female stars in this DVD are very attractive and the guys are in good shape -- although we still don't see a lot of their male performer's faces, which was a tiny bit disappointing for me.
read the complete review
Page 888 of 1275 First  <  263 638 763 788 813 838 876 882 884 885 886 887  888 889 890 891 892 898 900 913 938 963 988 1013 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9861)

Category

Studio

Director