All Movie Reviews  > Page 888

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22175 - 22199 of 31727 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES 4 Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. Scene 5 skips vaginal sex and goes straight to anal sex. The other four scenes seem to mix about half of the scene for vaginal sex and anal sex for the other half. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. I've seen a few from the Fucking Assholes series and while I think they are decent movies, I would recommend the Anal Trainer and ATM Machines series a little more highly. SCENE 1: Sandra Romain with Mr. Pete and Ben English. Sandra gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. Mr. Pete fucks Sandra's pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon positions. Sandra sits on Ben, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Sandra sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. Ben puts his dick in Sandra's ass for a double anal penetration.
read the complete review
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Vag 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes (0:36:27) Starring: Harmony Rose (Cover Girl) Avy Lee Roth Stacey Cash Elizabeth Lawrence Asia Themes: DPP Here we have one of the freshest releases from the powerhouse porn studio Red Light District. This entire movie focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. I really liked the first entry in the series, see my review for that one as well. I had high expectations for "Double Vag 2"; the first one was very good with a solid cast, and the cover for this one looks promising as well. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and two guys Harmony Rose (here billed as simply "Harmony") is a relatively new young blonde starlet who I haven't had the pleasure of seeing before. She looks really cute as she teases us outside while smoking a cigarette in a skimpy pink outfit. She eventually exposes her incredible, natural breasts and pert, round ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. A movie driven mostly by its star power. The scenes only involved conventional sex. A frank Tory Lane starts the movie with "enough with the lovey dovey", she wants to fuck. Yes, yes she does in an energetic scene with Ben English. She tosses her top and rips and her thong aside for easy access. Mr. Pete frantically runs up the stairs to meet Paola Rey as you hear distant sirens in the background. They convene to a dark shadowy living room to be joined by Chris Charming. You can tell both of the guys just dig the brazilian bombshell. A flattering Dani Woodward gives us the line that she digs bald guys as an unflattering Ben English shoves his dick on her face. Dani brings her trademark energy but both performer's skin tint red every time the sun hits it. Hell there's no intro to Sativa Rose's scene as she starts off half naked already blowing Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi. Again the scene is a little shadowy but it doesn't really hamper the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief:   [ /image ] --> The boxcover says that Amigo Sanchez directs this flick but the end credits cite Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darkko instead. I've never heard of Amigo Sanchez but this film definitely has the style of Shuz and Darkko, and Darkko also makes an appearance in the behind-the-scenes doing the photoshoots. So who knows what happened with the boxcover....Onwards!   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Vanilla Skye VS. Kurt Lockwood Being 3 feet, 2 inches tall certainly has its advantages  Vaginal, Facial Vanilla does a bit of posing on a ladder in her plaid skirt and baby T. She bends over and flaunts her clefted  globes for the camera before walking into the next room to get ravaged by Lockwood. Her bottom half is nude and soon her stud is playing with her privates, fingers exploring her bum and girlhood.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to the second edition of a unique series. Not so much with the sex but you get to travel some around the world with Brandon Iron as he finds women and men who are willing to do the nasty plus we get some nice shots of various European cities and some American ones also. This is a two disc set so lots to see and I say let's get to it, hope you have your passport! Disc 1: Victoria & Suzanne: As the first scene opens we find ourselves in Deutchland and the city where the action takes place is Berlin. Who else to welcome us here better than Steve Holmes and he's accompanied by two nice girls, Victoria who has dark hair and Suzanne who is a blond. You get some conversation between Brandon and Steve on when the best time is to pick up girls like these two in Berlin and I think October was the consensus. Moving to an apartment we get the girls on either side of Steve and some nice kissing takes place. The girls also lock lips for us. Slowly we see some clothing disappear and also John Strong joins in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing the Big Ones 25
Chasing the Big Ones 25 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2005 by phoenix1


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: General This is one of the better Chasing the Big Ones Ive seen over the last few years. They haven't been as intense as this one is. Good cast and these women are really worked up. I had to get this to see Julie Silver, she is insatiable and as intense as ever. Ill keep this review short, I didnt watch the movie in its entirely. Scenes Cytherea/Mandingo I didnt watch all of this, Im not a huge Cytherea fan but she looked good and didnt have problem accommodating Mandingo. No squirting that I saw. Julie Silver/Ellen Diesel/Jack This is a long scene. Ellen totally takes a back seat in this scene as Julie dominates. Julie can fuck forever, especially in the ass. She is in great shape. I dont like to watch Julie in FFM scenes (or in general) because I like to see her get all of the action, but this was good. Julie is really horny like Ive never seen her before and she talks way more dirty than Ive ever heard her and she doesnt stop. Just when you think Jack has given his all Julie is still asking for more. I bet even Jack was surprised.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Alexis Malone, Jennifer Luv, Katrina Kraven, Kaylynn, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Chris Charming, Jack Lawrence, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I cant think of a single Jonni Darkko movie thats disappointed me. Its taken me way to long to check out his Evil Angel debut, and I cant have anything but sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Id hope for from Jonni Darkko! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully captured action with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting over the top anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there was a ringing phone in the background at one point late in the movie as well as a split second where you can hear the performers being given a little direction. The video is just as good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chix in the Mix Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:04:49 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:02) Starring: Nina Bonet Delilah Stone Mya Mason Corina Taylor Sophia Mel Mya Lovely Hypnotic Kimberly Kane Sunshine Vicki Powell Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is an all-girl effort from leading porn studio Platinum X Pictures. It's directed by Jewel De'Nyle, former porn favorite, and is her second Lesbian line from PXP. The first was called "Dirty Girlz," which I enjoyed very much. The first installment in that series featured Mary Carey in a scorching scene with Brandy, a young Hispanic hottie. "Chix in the Mix" also focuses exclusively on interracial Lesbian sex, which seems to be one of Jewel's favorite things to direct. Although Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my 2rd review for ADT and this one is quite a task, being that its a double disc with over 12 scenes. If you saw Intensities # 1, you will recall seeing a couple of scenes with Kinzie Kenner, Nikki Blond, and a few with Wendy James. Even a really young Missy Monroe before she was, well Missy Monroe! So this part 2 had a lot to live up to. DISC ONE 1. Berlin John Holmes and John Strong, Victoria and Suzanne. Suzanne is the hot blonde one in this scene and she has a nice ass and gets DP'd, Vikki serves mostly as a fluffer for Suzanne getting the guys ready, though she gets banged too. DP's are not really my thing, but this is the only one in the movie, so its not a bad start. 7/10 2. St. Petersburg, Russia Priscilla and Brandon. Priscilla is fucking hot and doesn't speak a word of the English. She is 20 years old, has a nice body and gives the kinda blowjob where she does a little moan each time she sucks. Some pretty good sex, she looks good 9/10 3. Vienna Mick Blue and Gloria Gucci.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private: Cadillac Highway Studio: Private Category: Feature film Director: Axel Braun Starring: Tony T., Marty Romano, Kelle Marie, Dominica Leoni, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Andrew Andretti, Victoria Sin General Impression One of the best movies I watch from Private lately, with an all american cast, yeah, nice camerawork, excellent music, and my favorite place in the whole universe: sin city Sex Highlights Avy scott will do the honors, twice in the movie, not only that, but she will take it in the ass, just to follow her dreams; she wants to be a rock star, and in her uncle house, where, btw he shot porn movies , there's a hot lesbian scene, she can't help but notice it, back in her room, guess who's comming to help her the king himself ELVIS got to advise her lo leave L.A. and go to Vegas. On her way to there she spend the nigth in a cheap hotel, where Dominica Leoni do the honors for us. Then again Priscilla (Avy) is put through some more stuff by Ashley Blue and boyfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its not unusual for me to get an email from some fan complaining that I called their favorite stars work average. On occasion, I get people that tell me that my reviews are barely readable and that I should retire my pen. I make no apologies for my reviews and quite honestly dont care what the average hater thinks about a personal hobby of mine. I speak my mind and stand behind everything I say. Most recently I got an email from a reader who asked my why I blast Adam & Eve. He told me that their works are not for hardcore fans and that I should review their product if I dont like it. This is basically how I responded. #1, Ill review any title or company I choose, so if you are easily offended, read someone elses reviews. #2, A&E does some solid work, but their comps are poor quality, and they tend to package scenes that could not stand on their own.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 5
Semen Shots 5 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina, Jennifer, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Ann, Niki Dark, Jennifer S.
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: semen shots studio Devil's film genre straight, cumshots starring Jennifer, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy Anne sypnosis this is the fifth of the series so, should be something special about the concept, which in my memory is not really new, just a new presentation, It call my attention that Jennifer is doing the honors, and will swallow along with some other hot chicks. Scene 1- Jennifer, Dillion Jeni has catching some eyes as well as some sperm lately, she is hot, tall, slim and with a bubble butt to die for, she is know for always givin' good efforts in her scenes. After a brief tease, Dillion shows up to be the companion, he prepare her by rubbing her pussy, she payback with a decent BJ, sex start in the CG, they move to doggie style where you can enjoy her pretty ass and those long legs, some PTM, then he moves on her back sideways, more doggie or sort of, he move her all around the couch, now her head is facing his sword, he is not going to miss this chance to feed her with some man meat, then he pull her up to piledriver position.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 64 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 6, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Deep Throat" from Arrow Productions Deep Throat:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Jerry Gerald Studio: Arrow Pictures Cast: Linda Lovelace, Harry Reems, Dolly Sharp, Bill Harrison, William Love, Carol Connors, Bob Phillips, Ted Street, John Byron, Michael Powers, Al Gork Release Date: First Theatrical Release in 1972; DVD on 9/2/1998; Current 2005 Theatrical Release at Selected Theates Total Run Time: 1 hr 2 mins Total Scenes: Feature Film - 6 Sex Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Smoking, Hairy Pussy, Pussy Shaving, Kissing, Tit Sucking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, BJ, Deep Throat,
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Intake
Oral Intake 

Release date: 3/14/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2005 by misternogood


Studio: Damaged Productions

Review brief: There is no cast list on the dvd and it appears to be a foreign made movie. First up is a blonde girl sitting on the edge of sofa sucking the guy standing in front of her. She uses her hand often to stroke him while sucking on the head, and eventually the guy jerks off on her lips. A very pretty blonde girl is on a tan couch and she is giving head to a guy standing in front of her. With some good eye contact with camera, she sucks him while stroking him with her hand. Eventually the guy sits on the couch and she eagerly sucks him while laying next to him. The guy stands up to jack off all over her pretty face. The third scene has another blonde laying on a tan couch masterbating. A guy walks over to her and she quickly moves up to suck on the dick that is hanging in front of her. While blowing the guy, she often masterbates at the same time. Eventually the guy jerks off in her face. A girl with black hair is on a black couch blowing a guy. Unfortunatly in some parts of this scene the girls hair gets in the way and blocks some of the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Director: Mike John & Vince Vouyer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:19:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:17:34) Starring: Melissa Lauren Katja Kassin Themes: Gang Bang This is the recent addition to Red Light District's fine "Gang Bang" line. I really enjoyed "Gang Bang 2" featuring the blonde vixens Ashley Long and Julianna Kinkaid. That one had a lot of balls-to-the-wall rough sport fucking, with both girls acting absolutely insatiable for cock once the action got going. I am expecting even more from the fourth movie in this line, due to the great performances in the past of Katja Kassin and Melissa Lauren. I could not imagine a better team, who are more than ready to take on dozens of guys in these two very long scenes. The video begins with Max Hardcore (what is he doing in an RLD release??) giving a rousing (if disturbing) lecture to all of the guys who are about to gang bang our two sexy starlets.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue This review marks my 100th for ADT, and what better way to celebrate than critiquing a title with my ebony and ivory dreamgirls, Marie Luv and Christie Lee. Make me the meat in a sandwich between those two and I die a happy man. They are joined by hardcore stalwarts Tyla Wynn and Alex Devine, and the up and coming Kelly Wells. PXP maintains a roster of male talent that is the envy of the industry and Steve Holmes has a flair for the type of nasty smut that's so wrong and feels so right. What better way to kick off a video than to have the stunning Marie Luv convening with nature in a garden and showing off her natural beauty. She's in a red tube top and white micro mini-skirt. Posing for the camera, Marie looks like she's got some dancer moves. Steve Holmes happens on her and asks if she's horny. She's playing with her pussy, so I'm not surprised when Marie answers in the affirmitive. She wants to be fucked in both holes, and by coincidence, I want to see just that. Marie also promises to swallow all the cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Shameless Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Toni English Cast Kaylani Lei, Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Nicole Sheridan, Violet Blue, Sascha, Tyler Knight, Randy Spears, Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Voodoo. Genre "Vignette" / All-Sex Condoms All scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Sarah Sin, Christie Lee, Danielle Foxxx, Christian, Isabella Oliviera, Mercelo Santos, Talita Hitts, Gabirela, Renan, Jessica Darlin, Tom Moore, Cheron Face, and Hugo Ferrari The Short Story Initial Expectations: She-males arent really my thing, but with Joey behind the camera I cant help but give one of these a try. Initial Reaction: Its excellent! Who Should Watch It : Anybody with any interest in she-males Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting ugly she-males or passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are great. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. You hear Joey talking with the performers now and then, but unlike most other directors, Joey makes it work for the scene rather than having it come off as being poorly edited or poorly cleaned up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Pamela, Cindy Lords, Lena Bacci, Ellen Saint, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: ANAL POV 4 Directed by ? (No director is listed.) Five scenes, shot point of view style. (For the most part the camera sticks to a point of view style, but does break from that a few times.) There is some vaginal and oral sex for about half of each scene and anal sex for the other half. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction segment. Most scenes are very heavy on vaginal sex. I would much prefer to see more focus on anal sex as opposed to scenes which devote half or more of the time to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Cindy Lords with one male. Cindy gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Cindy's pussy in doggie, spoon, reverse cowgirl and missionary positions. The male fucks her ass in spoon, doggie and missionary positions. Cindy lies on her back and allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. (The cumshot is shown in slow motion.) SCENE 2: Pamela with one male. Pamela gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Pamela's pussy in doggie, missionary and cowgirl positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: ABSOLUTE ASS 3 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. Jordan Septo has been quietly releasing some pretty decent anal themed movies. He has several series from Exquisite and Venom, all of which I recommend checking out. His movies tend to focus on 1 on 1 sex as opposed to group sex which seems to be rather popular lately. Jordan does another good job with this installment and I definitely would not hesitate to check out his future releases. SCENE 1: Isabel Ice with Lee Stone. Isabel bends over and allows Lee to lick her ass. Isabel gets on her knees and sucks Lee's cock. Isabel continues sucking Lee's cock while he licks her pussy in a standing 69 position. Lee fucks Isabel's pussy in doggie, missionary, standing cowgirl and cowgirl positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 4/1/2005 by picman

Starring: Jada Fire, Billy Banks, Sascha, Jordan Styles, Nicki Hunter
Studio: NJ Films

Review brief: Prologue I've only viewed one video from NJ Films, Interracial Addiction 3 and found it wanting. I think it's time to give them another chance, and with Jada Fire and Nikki Hunter involved, this has a good chance to change my opinion. From the boxcover it looks like all the scenes will be two on one and guaranteed interracial. There is an interminable trailer type intro for Nikki Hunter's scene. She's seen in clips with a tiara doing ballet poses interspersed with all the nastiness to cum. And nasty is an operative word when it comes to Ms. Hunter. She is the epitome of a cock hungry slut. When the action actually gets started, Sascha and Billy Banks are inspecting Nikki's wares. Pierced pussy, garish bolt ons and the aforementioned tiara. Her tu-tu is already gone, just leaving her in black stockings. Nikki responds to touch like a cat and then gets down for some knob gobbling on Sascha. Billy just seems content to watch and wait for the moment. Nikki slobbers all over the cock and deep throats repeatedly.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review, I just wanted to see ADT reviewer Bono-One's first scene. You know... so I can make fun of him. Anyway, I skipped to the last scene where Bono takes his wife, Melissa Lauren, to a blind Lee Diamond for some harmonica lessons. Ahhh the subtle acting where Bono reveals Melissa boobs and starts fondling them right in front of Lee thinking that Lee can't see him. Bono has this big smile and I can't stop snickering at the depravity Melissa has been subjected to. For a girl that's been slapped, choked, beaten, and slugged Louisville style, this scene must be the lowest. No wonder she cheats on him with the not-so-blind Lee. As to the scene itself, Melissa's peroxide hair and pale skin provides a nice contrast to Lee's dark skin and she takes an anal pounding. In a movie of cheating housewives, scene 1 has Katja's husband wanting Katja to work out her ass because it's too big. Ironically, he found her a personal trainer in the name of Sledgehammer. Sledge only works Katja out anally around a gym setup.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have been thinking about no longer buying this blowjob series that also features alot of ass licking. For me, there is nothing that can kill a boner faster than looking at hairy man ass. I have heard alot about this movie, so I decided to risk the twenty bucks to buy it. I am glad that I did. The movie starts off first with Gia Paloma giving a lecture to the director of the movie, Chico Wang, about how sperm is produced. Chico is always seeking ways to benefit mankind, so he enlists her to conduct a little "experiment". Chico's load warriors enter and act really wacky, and soon a short oral gangbang breaks out, followed by each guy one at time unloading into Gia mouth for a taste test. Gia was really wonderful in this scene. The "Minion" is in the next scene, and Brodi and Katin do whatever it takes to get the body odor stench off of him. Once he gets clean he gets a good dose of oral and butt play, before jerking off in one of the girls mouths. There is also a dog in the yard that keeps finding his way into the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Appeal Running Time: 120 min. est. Production Date: December 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Lowdown for the end of March: The Terri Shaivo drama is over, now I am at peace. One of my Favorite comedians (Mitch Hedberg) was found dead in a New Jersey hotel room this week and Mason signed with Hustler to make Hustler the one to watch by summer 2005 Hustler has done something so simple, but so right, they are about to leave other DVDs in the dust. A simple camera movement in 3D space makes an opening DVD sequence that can rival any Hollywood blockbuster. If you ask me, it raises the stock of this release 50 fold. Props to V Styles for sticking with the same Video Editor that put him on the map. Ayana Angel & Jada Fire Tits, Ass and Beauty. Call the cops cause these two women are guilty of all three. Wait, these women are the cops and they are on the case of Andy the Ass Fucker. If Van would have used Chloe Black, this would have been a Triangle defense stronger than the one Phil Jackson made famous.
read the complete review
Page 888 of 1270 First  <  263 638 763 788 813 838 876 882 884 885 886 887  888 889 890 891 892 898 900 913 938 963 988 1013 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9769)

Category

Studio

Director