All Movie Reviews  > Page 888

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22175 - 22199 of 32373 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for First Time Kenna
First Time Kenna 

Release date: 9/25/2004
Reviewed on: 6/3/2005 by endorphin

Starring: Crissy Moran, Nikki Loren, Kenna Tyler
Studio: MacDaddy

Review brief: Starring: Kenna Tyler, Crissy Moran, Nikki Loren, Samantha Bamma, Tessa Wilms, Nikita Lea, Pros: sensuous kissing and touching, erotic, girls range from good looking to gorgeous, well shot, decent music Cons: deceptive advertising, no sex beyond petting and kissing and none of it down there, not quite certain on chick ID, some of Kenna's comments Features: Well, it does come with a case to hold the DVD in. Does that count? OH! And it has an INTERACTIVE video menu. (It puts me in control of what I want to see.) Why I have it: I don't think I ever picked up a MacDaddy title before and I wanted to give it a try. I like soft core, but I also buy new titles in hopes of a hardcore surprise (it does happen) and/or some female masturbation where the pink is not shown but seemingly raw facial expressions are. I got no such luck. Overall: Kenna is on a quest to interview potential candidates for her first girl-girl scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Sluts 2
Swallow Sluts 2 

Release date: 5/29/2005
Reviewed on: 6/2/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Celeste, Misty, Isis, Catalina, Nita, Jaz, Eileen, Eden 38DD
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Review brief: I always enjoy Ghost Pros oral themed movies, so I am looking forward to this one. Up first is the very pretty 19 year old blonde Eileen. She gives a short interview, then gets undressed. Eileen has a nice rack and her pussy has some piercings. She lays back and spreads her legs for Tony so he can slowly slide his fingers into her pussy. Eileen then gets to her knees, puts her hand around the base of his dick, and softly sucks his cock and licks the head, and the balls. For a few minutes Tony fucks her doggie and then missionary and ends up jerking off into her open mouth, but the first blast hits her eye and nostril and the rest ends up in her mouth which she swallows. Eileen gave a great bj with alot of eye contact with the camera. A very good scene. Laying on a couch and looking hot dressed up as a school girl is the pretty 21 year old Catalina. She lifts up her shirt to show her nice boobies and then gets to her knees to energetically suck his cock and balls. She also bobs her head side to side while sucking and also spits on his dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with another big boob adventure courtesy of the fine folks at Zero Tolerance. Mike Quasar is behind the camera which means good shots and a little humor here and there throughout. I see several hotties are on hand along with their twin towers so let's jump right in. Brandy Talore & Kelly Taylor: Ok we start very well with the girls passionately kissing and the tits quickly come out to play as well with some fine sucking done by each lady. The boobs are rubbed together but what we really needed was some shared nipple licking. Sasha cums in and the girls soon are sharing his cock while continuing to play with one another. Both girls do fine sucking him off and the sex was good too especially the reverse cowgirl, titties bouncing need I say more. You also get some pussy eating by the girls along with a good pounding shot in doggie. Check out the hot mish shot with Brandy arching up to eat out Kelly's kittie, very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Oozing Holes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Toni Ribas Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:42:07) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Tyla Wynn Gia Paloma Kat Lyla Lei Penny Flame Themes: Internal I'm a huge fan of movies from Platinum X Pictures, sister company of the great Red Light District, but I haven't seen one yet from veteran actor/director Toni Ribas and his Hot Frame productions. This one "Cum Oozing Holes" (ha ha, great name) focuses on internal cumshots and has a killer cover featuring the stunning Sativa Rose. The rest of the female cast is equally as strong and I'm thinking this release has a lot of promise. Scene 1: Tyla Wynn and Michael Stefano + Manuel Ferrara Tyla Wynn seems to be in just about every movie I watch nowadays, and that is definitely great. She's quickly becoming one of my favorite current performers in porn. She always brings the heat with lots of sexual energy and an insatiable appetite for fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chunky Chicks 24
Chunky Chicks 24 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 6/2/2005 by matt47

Starring: Taylor, Vanessa, Gia, Echo
Studio: Channel 69

Review brief: What I Liked I was certainly attracted to looks and bodies of the performers, I love the curves and found them definitely alluring. I was hoping each scene would include some anal sex, but while this is only in 2 of the 4 scenes I still enjoyed the others nonetheless, due to the women themselves. Vanessa caught my eye first, hers is the 2nd scene and she has an extensive tease showcasing her ample rump, before joined by a fella where they exchange oral and then move onto to vaginal intercourse, ranging from missionary to doggie and cowgirl. The 1st scene with Echo is also good, includes a few minutes of anal near the end. The 3rd scene with Gia I really enjoyed, I found her very hot. She starts solo before being joined by 2 men, where they proceed to trade off on oral and vaginal pleasures. Gia is very into it all, really seeming to love every second, then we hit the DP and it sends her overboard (as it does me!). Finally, we have Taylor.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we go with a pretty good title from this very good studio. You have five excellent ladies on hand and I won't go through each scene as they all follow a similar pattern. You have some fine outfits worn, especially by Jasmine Byrne in the first scene. The girls usually suck on cock off at a time before swallowing the jizz and we get a sexy glance from the hot young lady telling us she's not satisfied so off she crawls until another erect cock is presented and she engulfs it with her mouth. They usually do two cocks like this before the last one is brought in and we get some hot sex included. The scene which really stood out to me was Sandra Romains. This woman has such a ferociousness about her that I totally become engulfed in each scene I watch her in and this one was no exception. I did see a few shadows in some parts of the scenes but nothing to drastic as to lower your hard on but I did take a little off in the audio/ video rating. As for extras you have a photo gallery, some trailers, the pops are repeated, and finally some behind the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #15 from Sin City is a pretty decent offering of new talent. Set up to mimic the reality TV format each scene is wrapped around a mini drama between cast members. Not the most original plot line but it doesn't trip over itself like similar reality gonzo fare.. DVD:The disc is laid out well, nicely organized with the standard extras. Video quality is good and camera work is decent. Scene 1: Paola Paola Rey leads off this disc with some heat. Her pairing with Talon is pretty impressive. She starts off displaying some adept cock sucking skills before going into the standard position formula of mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and doggy. Paola has some screen presence and a nice figure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this is a fun review to write for me as I join the 700 club with it,lol. This is a pretty good premise as the girls are on a holy quest to find the elusive elixir known as CUM. Tim Von Swine has brought together a fine group of ladies and I think all their searches will end succesfully, what do you think,lol. So let's get to it. Bailey: Leading off we have a very hot newcummer with some absolutely huge tata's. She's got some meat on her bones but everything balances out nicely creating a very appealing young lady. Bailey has fun answering all of Swine's queries and we learn this is only going to be a bj scene so no pussy/ ass work for our young girl. Swine does a nice job roaming the camera over this young ladies frame but when she whips out those funbags all my focus shifts right to them. Man those are some fine looking titties and yes she does lick her nipples for us. Moving on we soon get a cock for young Bailey and she shows herself to be very good at sucking cock. A nice balance of no hands head, gagging, ball/shaft licking, and her eye contact was good.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Ariana Jollee, Tiana Lynn, Francesca Sins, Gia Jordan, Kat, Andrew Andretti, Anthony Hardwood, John West, Johnny Thrust, Seth Dickens, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ariana Jollee and Tiana Lynn would normally have me really looking forward to this one, my excitement is tempered by Anarchy normally being a bunch of slimeballs who couldnt tell the complete truth if their life depended on it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, and Erin Sky shows some good potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier sex and swallowing Who Should Avoid It: Fans of companies who dont appear to try to mislead the people buying their product where ever they can The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but there is a bit of a hiss in the fourth scene. Theres also a couple background noises.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hi, this is my first time to write my reviews..... I bought one of my favorite directors- Erik Everhard. He is the best! Title: Jailbait Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Red District Light Cast: Melissa Lauren Kat Vanilla Skye Jasmine Byrnes Keri Sable Lucy Thai (Bonus) scene 1: Melissa Lauren, Erik Everhard, and John Strong Melissa Lauren is really wild girl! She put the good scene with two guys. She has a nice outfits . She sucked two guys' dicks very well. Keep going suck those guys' hard cocks.Nice gagging, tho. She is very good at sucking dicks. Those guys began to untied her and erik sticks his dick into melissa's pussy while sucking john's dick. THen John got his turn to fuck her very hard while she suck erik's cock. she began to lick erik's ass. john stick his cock into melissa's tight ass. then erik got his turn to fuck her ass. Damn, she look so hot in school girl outfit for sure! She got her ass fucked in cowgirl postion. Then She got DP'd. That scene looked good still is good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Vision P.O.V Vertigo Starlets: * Ariana Jolie (covergirl) * Cytherea * Lilly Thai * Audrey Hollander * Ashley Haze * Sophia * Julie Night * Lani Lei Director Martin Del Toro Theme POV, Dual Camera Released October 25, 2004 Released By Vertigo Running Time you guess Synopsis Vertigo is newer to the world of Adult Studios and the have hit the ground running with sum quality piece of ass in the majority of their DVD's. Double Vision is no exception with some of the dirtiest nasties sluts in the business up for Double Fuck action. Simple; 4 Scenes , 2 girls in each, all ready to fuck & suck and make their men jizz. What's Hot Dude, their ..... technology rocks! I can even use it on my PC DVD Software. Though not a "true" POV, whatever the hell that is. The PIP view really gives an interesting perspective to the cock banging clit licking action What's Not No anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Riding the Curves 2 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams Synopsis Here's the second installment of Riding the curves, first one was a nice surprise, so the expectations on this one should be on top of the roof, Denis has on his deck Kathy, Jane, tiffany and yes, Susie Diamond who been for some months now in the biz, Liliane and Claudia complete the set, let's how good player you are.... Scene 1- Tiffany Hopkins Tiff is wearing a butt plug with a ponytail ? Only you can do this to me Babe this is cool, she has a really nice body, that's why Denis is infatuated with her, he kiss her and she does him a BJ and gets fuck standing, then she moves on top CG, which only let us enjoy those lovely buttocks, she climb on top of the couch and let him eats her out, like if there's no tomorrow, she gets lifted air high, then in mish, that's when she felt she needs some ass play, he goes for the gold, ATM here, now a b
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm normally reluctant to watch Vince Voyeur movies because he normally uses a watermark on the lower right corner of the screen. However seeing a nice hot woman like Gigi on the dvd usually changes my mind. The watermark also seems to be shrinking. Surprisingly, only one girl in the movie does anal in an RLD movie. The premise of the Cum Drippers series is the creampie. A bunch of vaginal and one anal. However half of the scenes felt like they should be in Young Ripe Melons as some of the girls were sporting some really nice racks. Denise K receives a workout from Erik Everhard. However the counter forced some frustrating sexual positions that weren't good for the camera. Denise's long black robe contributes to blocking her fine body at times. That same counter was present in the next scene but Erik and John Strong work around it as a busty Polish Vanessa Michaels receives a double creampie finish. Jersey Jaxin looks really cute with her mouth closed and her clothes covering the tattoos.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Suze Randall and Holly Randall Camera: Big Bad Onxxx and Thomas Rifter Genre: All Sex Release: 2/05 act 1: TORY LANE and PAOLA REY vs. Scott Nails Vaginal, Bodyshot Scene Highlights:  -Garbed in a black g-string, Tory bucks roughly on Scott's meat as Paola straddles his face. Scott ravages Paola's cunny, drawing out deep animal moans.  -As Scott pistons into Paola, she pleads for more in her Portuguese tongue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 2
Asian Mouth Club 2 

Release date: 5/28/2005
Reviewed on: 6/1/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Loni, Sabrine Maui, Maja Lee, SinNye Lang, Lucy Lee (Asian), Kylie Rey, Sabrine Mani
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Review brief: Up first is the very attractive Lucy Lee giving a short interview. She then opens her robe and sits on the floor to give David a footjob and later masterbates in front of him. Lucy starts the blowjob using her tongue to lick all over his cock and balls and gently nibble on the sides, while making great eye contact with the camera. Lucy then sucks faster and jerks him off and licks the cum off the head. A very good scene but the camera got a little shaky at times. Next up is Kylie Rey, and after the short interview, this cute girl gets spanked, then opens her pussy so that David can slide his finger in. Kylie gets to her knees to blow him and soon there is alot of spit sliding off her chin and onto her boobs. Kylie lays back on the bed to give him a footjob for a short time then she sits back up to softly suck his cock and balls, and she jerks him off onto her chin and lips and she sucks the cum off the head. A good scene. The beautiful Sabrine Maui is next along with a special guest director, the very cute Loni.
read the complete review
Review brief: Being a big fan of the Extreme Behavior series, I was looking forward to checking this one out. It did not disappoint. There may be a few slow spots in it, but for the most part the sex is hot, and the feature itself is top-notch. This is another couples-oriented dvd, and it does have some slightly harder fucking than you would find in a couples flick, but it is not very hardcore, so the couples crowd will enjoy it. All the scenes are very well-done, but Masons scene with Mickey G. is my personal favorite. Not because it is slam-bang action, but the way she takes over the scene and controls him like her own personal fuck toy is very erotic. The true highlight of this scene is when she gets on top of him and rides him. This is some of the best Cg action I have seen, and it really is a damn shame that it doesnt last long at all, because to watch her pump her hips and pussy up and down on his cock is truly a thing of beauty.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Shanes World College Guide to Anal Sex could be classified as an instructional video, or at least an attempt at one. The Shanes World series has always been hit or miss for me. The talent is typically good lucking and fun to watch but the pace of the video especially this one is always slow. This disc is makes a decent effort at keeping the topic at hand light hearted and fun. The college market they are targeting may be into it and actually learn something from it, but I can't imagine seasoned porn viewers getting anything out of this disc. DVD:The disc is laid out well. Extras features include bonus scene and the typical DVD extras you come to expect. Video quality is par for the course. Camera work is good. My only complaint about the layout is the lack of star index. Scene 1: Michelle B.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue After watching Feeling Black 5, I felt a need for more of Marie Luv and her hijinks with Mike Stefano. In the BTS it was revealed that her first lesbian encounter is in this video, not Cum Guzzlers 3, as I had assumed. There's also the question of what Marie was doing with Katja Kassin in Lewd Conduct 23. There was some pussy licking and the odd fondle or two. What constitutes lesbian activity? It's my understanding that Jada Fire was making late night dirty phone calls to Ms. Luv, getting her good and primed for their tryst. The mind boggles at what Jada might have said or threatened to do but it promises to be exciting. I really have to admire her dedication to craft and all around perverted nature. Lest you believe that this is a one trick pony of a video, nothing could be further from the truth. Katsumi graces the cover, promising that unique combination of erotic and nasty that she delivers so well. The lovely Michelle B.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Any regular reader of my reviews knows two things going into this video. I like the series and adore Marie Luv. Maybe not as much as Mike Stefano does, but close. Even though Marie seems to have found her niche in DP action, there's something special going on with her and Mike, who she calls Mr. Just Right. Persia's also here, and according to the BTS, hasn't fucked for the three months previous to this scene. There might be smoke coming out of her pretty holes before this one's done. Also on hand is Erica Sommers. I did a review of her recently and find her to be pretty and built like a brick shithouse. She'll be giving up the ass for the first time. Kelly Star's been around but Delicious and Alayah Sashu are new to me. All told, they have me feeling black. Leading off with Marie Luv guarantees my full attention. She's wearing a light blue two piece and showing off her firm body for Stefano.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2003 Director: Erin Sky Cast: Cytherea, Giselle Collins, Laurel Berry, Lisa Nicole, Reese, Benjamin Brat, Brett Rockman, John West, and Johnny Thrust The Short Story Initial Expectations: After all Ive watched of Anarchys work I have quite a few expectations. None of them are good. Initial Reaction: Its about as exciting as putting back together used toilet paper. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars who dont care if they take real creampies or not Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all real crampies or a movie where it feels like the people making it are passionate about porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and although I didnt hear too many background noises there was some noticeable dubbing. It also looked like some of the video might have been reused a few times during some of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 

Release date: 5/19/2005
Reviewed on: 6/1/2005 by laszlo

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Review brief: This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
read the complete review
Review brief: Friends - This second installment in Justin Slayer's tribute to the beauty of phat white booty, while not perfect, is still worth the price of admission. Six scenes, three of which were really bangin', one was satisfactory, and two that didn't really float my boat for personal reasons more than anything else. And for the first time I have a couple of serious issues with Slayer. But the flick is still hot and worthy of being in your collection if you like the theme. First off, it's Evil Angel, so you know the production money is available to make the movie look really good. And it does. While there are not a whole lot of setups or props, the movie looks and sounds good, and the DVD is high quality as is most Evil Angel product. Second, it's Slayer, so you pretty much know the action and fucking are gonna be good. So the only real variables are the girls, and a couple of curious things that almost ruined my favorite scene in the move. (I'll get to them later). The first two scenes did almost nothing for me and I'll discuss them together, as the issue was the same.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 71 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Teens Revealed 5" a Michael Stefano production from Red Light District Teens Revealed 5:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Stefano Studio: Red Light District Cast: Madison Monroe, Keri Sable, Jasmine, Sativa Rose, Sydnee Capri, Patricia Petite, Juan Cuba, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hr 45 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Kissing, Foot Job, Tit Sucking, Spanking, Fingering, BJ, Ass Licking, Sliding, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum Swallowing, C
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink
Fresh Pink 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 5/31/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Pat Myne, Persia, Terri Summers, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Jean Val Jean, Taryn Thomas, Alektra, Victoria Sweet
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Welcome to a dvd where most of the talent is pretty new to the industry hence the term Fresh Pink! I've had the privelege of watching both Alektra and Taryn in separate scenes while out in LA last week so it's nice to see them once again. Not sure what all to expect from these young ladies, perhaps not much anal sex but still a lot of good cock sucking and I always like to see how the girls look in the various positions. So let's hit some highlights. Alektra: We begin with the covergirl who has on a tiny pink top and a skimpy blue jean skirt as we first see her. A pretty smile too lights up her face as Alektra begins showing us her bod. A male hand gets to rub in between her pussy which is still covered in a sexy pink panty. Alektra then loses the skirt and we start to see more of her pussy when the panties are pulled down of her perky tits are freed from the top. Alektra then has a seat and the hands start doing the neat trick of massaging her pussy lips! Stayin on her face we watch Alektra sit up and start in on a fine POV bj.
read the complete review
Page 888 of 1295 First  <  263 638 763 788 813 838 876 882 884 885 886 887  888 889 890 891 892 898 900 913 938 963 988 1013 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10112)