All Movie Reviews  > Page 888

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22175 - 22199 of 30052 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: My first look at Mike John's third RLD series; my theory is that it will feature hot young chicks that like to eat sperm. Cover shot of Teagan is incredible. From the first frames of this movie, I can notice the lack of RLD watermark which is a good thing. I don't think I've ever seen a Mike John movie with that damn watermark so it may just be him that's not stamping it. Missy Monroe: In an amusing bit, Mike plays the role of Missy's boyfriend who is dropping her off at her porn shoot. He's a little worried thinking that Missy will leave him for a girl since he thinks she does only g-g. Missy flatly denies that she is a lesbian. Meanwhile, Everhard, Stefano, Strong and some black guy are making fun of Mike not knowing any better. When the couple arrives, the guys disappear. Once Mike leaves, we find out Missy's gonna do a mini-gangbang. Well after seeing many Missy movies, her blowjob technique can be summarily described as the self-gagging variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Brigitte Lahaie, Dominique Aveline, Jean-Louis Vattier, Ursula White Director: Claude Bernard-Aubert (as Burd Trabanree) Production year: 1977 DVD Details Runtime: 87 min Video: Widescreen Sound: Dolby 2.0 Region: 0 (region free) System: PAL Language: French, English dub Extras: Blue One Trailers from 6 other Brigitte Lahaie movies !!! For US customers: to play this disc, your DVD player and TV Set must be able to output and display PAL. DVD transfer quality appears to be decent, unfortunately, I have not seen other Blue One releases on DVD, so I can't compare. There are occasinal dust scratches now and then, but generally, the picture is clear. Synopsis Pierre is having disturbing sexual fantasies featuring his female neighbor (Brigitte Lahaie) and decides to consult the psychiatrist (uncredited female). Meanwhile, Pierre's wife (Ursula White) senses something is not right with her husband and also seeks moral (and not so moral) support from her girlfriend.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap On Chicks: Bella's Bitches
Strap On Chicks: Bella's Bitches 

Release date: 2/18/2003
Reviewed on: 9/22/2004 by juster

Starring: Johnny, Belladonna, Ryan Meadows, Steve Wilcox, Allison Whyte, Owen Bucks
Studio: Ducati

Review brief: Whats usually good about these movies? Theyre a break from mainstream porn. Whats usually bad about these movies? Theyre often very low budget, which generally means ugly women who cant use the advertised equipment, ugly men, bad lighting, bad sound, bad videography, bad lighting and bad editing. Does this one follow suit? Not really. Structure: 3 scenes or vignettes. Scene one implies revenge where a woman propositions and sexually dominates a bank manager. Scene two depicts role reversal where a female exchanges place and position with a male. Scene three involves a BDSM theme as well as role reversal. Nine inch Deposit Scene one begins with Bella Donna wearing a blue latex fetish dress and opera gloves along with black knee high fetish boots and a 9 inch strapon dildo. Shes sitting on a couch in a bank. Okay, its really a hotel room, but this is fantasy after all. Make believe, will ya? Anyway, the bank manager is speaking on the phone, but at this point there is no sound (probably due to the mike placement).
read the complete review
Review brief: After the high from, The Panty Drawer the expectation here were high. This title quickly lofted me up, just to drop me flat. I touched on this myself in a recent Adam & Eve review, but my counterpart Astroglide made the point painfully clear. Adam & Eve is leaving behind a legacy of poor quality comps for future generations to scratch their heads and wonder what they were thinking. Sondra Hall [ /image ] --> Some may consider Sondra a beauty, I dont. She has some sharp facial features that rival those of David Bowie, or Mick Jagger. What she does have though, is long slim legs, a perfect set of implants, and unrivaled on screen heat. This was the 1st time I have seen her in action, and I have to say that it was one for the spank bank. I believe she is retired now, but I will be sure to seek out her works to see if they all contain the same level of chemistry. Flawless scene! Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 10/10 The title pretty much goes down hill from here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's time for another bit of fun with some Euro girls but oh no these aren't just any Euro girls. No the maestro, Steve Holmes, has assembled a fine orchestra of beauties and Steve's more than willing to supply the baton as well as using a few guest conductors. So get ready for some sweet sex music Euro style. Melissa Lauren & Mandy Bright: In this first scene we get the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year along with a sexy as hell French girl who very well could take that coveted honor this coming January. As for the scene we follow Melissa as she's walking poolside and her tushy is looking mighty tempting going to and fro. We also see Mandy looking quite serious as she squeezes her fantastic pair of tits and the shot goes back and forth as the ladies show all they have to offer. Melissa is more smiles while Mandy it seems will play the heavy in this scene. You see some toy usage to get their asses ready and then they girls tag team Steve's cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy Insatiable
Sandy Insatiable 

Release date: 10/22/2001
Reviewed on: 9/21/2004 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Elena, Rocco Siffredi, Sandy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Sandy Insatiable   Evil Angel As I guess it's ten years this summer since Rocco shot Sandy Insatiable, his first Evil Angel release in 1995, I thought it might be interesting to take a look back at this ground-breaking movie as a means of gauging how Rocco, amid all that talk of retirement, has developed as a director over the decade. The thing is that, like several of his earlier Evil Angel releases, Sandy Insatiable was not originally conceived as one movie, but two.
read the complete review
Review brief: * Note: See sections below the ~~~end of review~~~ line below for disclaimers, caveats, a discussion of my Rating Scale, etc. Synopsis Blowjob Fantasies is an all-oral series from Metro Interactive. POV blowjobs are the norm for every scene. In my opinion, Blowjob Fantasies #18 is the best entry in the series. Almost every scene is hot. Almost every performer is hot. And almost all of my criteria for a good blowjob scene are met in practically every scene. Scenes of Note by Actress (in no particular order) Candy Roxxx Candy, a moderately attractive brunette kneels between the actor's legs for a very good scene with very good eye-contact-with-camera (ECWC), lots of close-ups, some drooling, and deepthroating. Cumwhipper Rating: ***1/2 Holly Hollywood Holly is a gorgeous, lithe blonde with a very sexy look and smile. This is an amazingly hot scene with lots of ECWC. Holly gives the viewer a lot of sexy looks as she really just worships her cock. At one point she takes a break from the great oral action to just use her hand.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well Jules is back again with another installment in his all oral franchise. If you like girls sucking cock only and that it be shot beautifully from all angles then this series is for you. No suspense these ladies are after your cock and as matters would have it they're after multiple cocks. So lets hit some highlights. Alexis Malone: This blond cutie surprises Jules at home while he has some guys over to help him move. He mentions for them to be careful of the trophies, showing off the hardware he's won! Alexis tells Jules he's behind on the mortgage and he'll probably have to liquidate some assets to stay in the house. Well Alexis gets persuaded to liquidate something else as the fellas surround her and she proves most adept at cock circles and there's plenty of hot visuals leading to Alexis receiving several loads but unfortunately Jules it seems will still be kicked out,hehe. Kami Andrews: Up next one of Adultdvdtalk's favorite posters gets to impress.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Opportunity For Sex
Opportunity For Sex 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 9/20/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: This movie is a Valentino Production. I remember when they used to pair this guy with Sean Michaels, and sell the title as an IR feature. I expected to see this guy in action, but it appears hi involvement was behind the scenes. I chose this title because of the anal theme, and stars Tera Joy, and Claudia Rossi. Jessica Fiorentino Basic scene. Oral, Vag, Anal and masturbation. Good heat, low dialogue, and massive blast. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Tina Wagner Super slim petit frame. 2 on 1 scene with great camera work. Lots of solid wood, and another double shot ending. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Tera Joy & Melisa This scene stars with the girls playing tennis. They have a combined skill level of zero. Tera caught my eye in Butcher Block I normally dont bring religion into reviews, but shes going straight to hell for fuckin like that. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Claudia Rossi & Adela One of the shortest scenes in porn. 3 minutes of girl on girl followed by 3 minutes of anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: The usual co-directors Brian Mills and Harold Creg have decided to just man the cameras on this one and hand the directorial reins over to legendary director Joe Gage. The setting is the mens room at the Bakersfield bus station, a locale according to this film that sees a great deal of action. (Little did I know this when I visited friends in that town.) The action begins when Danny Vox, a hirsute little sex pig that has become a regular with Titan, gets off the bus and enters the T room. He takes a lengthy piss. Matt Majors and Kent Larson enter and Danny watches as these two engage in a pissing contest. Each pisses as though they have just finished six beers each and have been holding it for two days. (The distance that Matt achieves must surely place him in the Guinness Book of Records.) Matt Majors looks like a pro-football player: handsome face, great build, lightly haired chest, and a big dick with a plum-shaped head. (Its a dick one could pick out of a line up.) Kent also has a great build, a mustache and goatee adorn his handsome face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Uniform Babes
Uniform Babes 

Release date: 8/10/2004
Reviewed on: 9/20/2004 by jr

Starring: Rick Masters, Mika Tan, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Reno, Katie Morgan, Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Joe Friday
Review brief: It is on those rare occasions that one rents or buys a DVD and when they put it in their machine, it is instant gold. Every scene has great looking ladies, sturdy studs doing the fucking, great editing, and chemistry that shines through the screen. This is one of those DVDs. Scene One: Sativa Rose, Joe Friday The scene starts with Sativa going into Joes room to clean it. She is a very horny and hot looking maid, wearing a low cut outfit that shows off her sexy shape nicely. As she is cleaning the room with her dustbuster, she goes into the bathroom where eyes Joe through the shower glass. As she stares at him, we see her hand slowly go down to her panties. Once inside, she does a slow masturbation, building the heat of the scene. She leaves the bathroom and goes back into the bedroom where she unbuttons her top, lays on the bed, pushes her panties to the side and starts stroking her clit a nice pace. As she gets lost in her self pleasure, in walks Joe from the shower. Instead of hitting the roof, he hits on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for University Co-Eds 41
University Co-Eds 41 

Release date: 6/16/2004
Reviewed on: 9/20/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Rene, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Avena Lee, Mason Storm, Gia Paloma, Alec Knight
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Drew Rose
Review brief: University Coeds #41 might be the best volume of this long-running series in quite a while. While Dane Productions has never been near the top of my favorites list, this offering is solid. The plot, such as it is, revolves around girls trying to raise money with a car wash. Of course, their idea of service includes fucking as well as cleaning the interior. Ashley Blue, Gia Paloma, Mason Storm (she of the huge tits), Avena Lee, and Renee Pornero (wearing her brown hair in pigtails) take on five different guys in 1-on-1s that all end in facials. Gia also takes it up the butt, and got a chuckle from me when, after giving Kurt Lockwood some terrific post-cum head, hangs a small air freshener around his cock. So choose the super wash with this volume and get your white walls (and your pipes) cleaned out good! The DVD offers the following extras: Fetish Menu, Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, and Contact info.
read the complete review
Review brief: Trade Secrets shouldnt stay a secret for long. This is a pretty decent fuck film with above-average talent, very little dialogue (always a plus), and good, hard sex. This Sex Z production from director Roy Karch features Felix Vicious, Alana Evans, Olivia Saint, Kim Chambers, and Rose, all of whom give spirited-to-hot performances. Kim is the owner/operator of a gentlemans club and the others work for her in some capacity dancer, bartender, etc. The camerawork throughout this feature is terrific, the lighting good enough to see the action without the use of a flashlight. The music is a bit loud for my old ears, but the sex is captivating enough to allow one to ignore the tunes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Britney Fosters "Sorority Splash" Metro Interactive's FuXsion Cast: Aria, Courtney Devine, Sophia, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Rio Mariah, Jennifer Luv, Vicky Vette, Kitty, Haley, Summary: I purchased this one on an impulse. The kind of impulse you get when your browsing the latest releases and when you see the box cover you think "This looks great!", only to end up somewhat disappointed in the end. And to be honest, there was a sorority party next door that night, so the title caught me. Don't get me wrong, it has it's moments, and the cast is full of the reconizable and attractive. However, in the end I felt something was lacking. It's directed by Britney Foster and is a girl on girl feature. Everything is shot outside, and adjacent to a pool. Therefore, the lighting is natural, and sometimes causes minor problems. Negatives: -In spite of a few moments of definite orgasm, this one seemed largely tacked on to me. -Britney's off camera direction. This may or may not be a negative, it depends on your personal taste.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Those of you that have seen Cytherea before know one thing and that is that she usually ends up spraying all over the place many times and because of this she is Sqirtwoman! Hahaha, okay so with that this film is just what the title suggests and that is plenty of squirting. There is a really hot cast lined up including the very delicious Tianna Lynn (and that scrumptious ass of hers), Roxanne Hall, and well many others. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done as with most of Elegant Angels releases. The audio was well done as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Sorority Splash is another All Girl film from Britney Foster. My interest in this film was primarily for Jayna Oso, Haley, Vicky Vette, and Jasmine Lynn but there are several other hot stars as well. My expectations are that there will be a lot of toy use which is done back and forth between the girls. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was well done. The audio was clear and the moans can be heard easily (lol). RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 48 Seconds THEMES: All Girl, Oral, Toys, Strap-ons, Gaping/Winking, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Spitting EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (13:18), Photo Gallery, Trailers (double impact, ass everywhere, nightmare, 24 inches) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Three For All 4
Three For All 4 

Release date: 5/19/2004
Reviewed on: 9/19/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Bob Terminator, Thalia, Claudia Ferrari, Karina D.
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first viewing of this series and from the title I assume that things are focused around a 3 way. From the back of the cover it seems to be that there are going to be one woman and two guys so I expect DPs, gaping, and hopefully some good sex. There is a lot of eye candy in this dvd I just hope the film is as pleasing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clear. The audio was pretty good for what there was. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 03 Minutes & 17 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Anal Teasing, Gaping, ATM, 3 Ways, Rimming (m/f), Spitting EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (teen dreams, she squirts, north pole, 4 finger club, lessons in lust, phoenix rising 2, naughty college school girls), Bonus Scene (23:00), Behind the Scenes (10:28) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Rocco brings us his 15th film from his popular Animal Trainer series and this time around he gets to pound the lovely, curvy Jewel DeNyle! There was one reason I wanted to see this flick and Jewel was the reason however there are plenty of lovely girls in this dvd to feast your eyes upon. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in Full frame and was just like any other dvd from Evil Angel/Empire. The audio was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 15 Minutes & 39 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, Interracial, Cum Swapping, 4 Ways, 3 Ways, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), Toys, Gaping EXTRAS: Extra Footage (24:37), Photo Gallery, Bio of Rocco, Cast List, Filmographies, Fetish Menu HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: This film has a lot of star power and its all about girls doing bad things to girls. I really am looking forward to seeing this film and have been for some time. Britney Foster has a unique way of filming her stuff which I havent really gotten into but hopefully that will change with this one. After seeing Disturbed and not being all that impressed with it (mainly do to the massive amount of toy usage) I eagerly hope that this one does. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was good but suffered from bright lighting which drowned out a lot of the action. The audio was okay but only because of some of the locations where echos were present.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lex Steele XXX **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video and Mercenary Pictures Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Olivia Del Rio, Devin DeRay, Rio Mariah, Black Diamond, Sophie Evans and Carmen The Knowledge: This review, like my recent Tight & Asian 3 review, is a blast from the past, written way back when...when...when times were simpler, let's just say that. Again, I'll post the review as it was originally written withy my comments today italicized. Lexington Steele has very similar taste in women as myself so his casts rarely disappoint me. While he brazenly defied Red Lights all-natural policy, Lex brought the goods with brown-skinned honeys from everywhere, (Spain, two from Brazil, two from Hungary & Indiana by way of St. Croix) some with implants, some without and the great Sophie Evans. A lot of the women cast, admittedly, arent everyones cup of tea for whatever reason. The majority of them are also minorities, so if youre looking for Caucasian women, you might want to look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is Brandon Iron's long awaited mini gang bang movie Six Pack. Here is how the scene's break down: Scene 1: Lucy Lee with Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, George Uhl, Marco Nero, Kamil Klein, Robert Rosenberg. This scene begins on the balcony of an extravagant house. Lucy is wearing a plaid pink bikini top and a short matching skirt. Steve Holmes introduces us to Lucy Lee, showing her body off to us. She is a 19 year old girl with perfect little breasts. They engange in a little one on one action involving a bj and a some standing vaginal sex. They then proceed downstairs to meet up with the other 5 guys. Lucy sucks and fucks them all, including anal and standard dp in a variety of positions. Quite often Lucy has a dick for all three holes at the same time. At the end of the scene all 6 guys cum in her mouth. She pushes most of the cum out of her mouth so she doesn't appear to swallow much.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once more 3rd Degree impresses me with their cover shot and the title isn't to original but it ties in well with the great pose Natalli is striking. You have white boots with white thigh high stockings and tie that in with the white belt and pink lingerie and a sexy recipe for fun has been laid out. Now let's find out if Daddy has anything to worry about! Angel Dark: This scene starts with this busty babe lying on a bed and a sucker is nestled within her sultry lips. A little talking is also followed by some fine body shots. Angel strikes me as a bit older than your average teen, must be those huge tits! Angel then reveals those big boobs, telling us she's shy but she isn't to shy I guess as her pussy soon gets some finger play. After teasing us with those beautiful eyes we see Angel joined by two fully erect cocks and soon that sucker is replaced by two man sized suckers! Some nice double stuffing and her eye contact was good as well. Sexwise you see a fine doggie shot from underneath so her tits got to sway back 'n' forth.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue The End Of All Ass As We've Cum To Know It! Quite an ambitious statement. There are some nice asses herein and the women owning them have been known to use them well. Will this be the ultimate anal title as the hype suggests? Let's see. Ariana Jollee is presented to us in a tease montage displaying her hot body and playing with an interesting butt plug/dildo combo. With her ass warmed up, John Strong enters the scene with a raging hardon. From the other side, Mick Blue appears, and he's ready, too. Ariana has a look on her face like a kid at Christmas. She gives them both a good deep sucking, but they're all ready to get down to business. Strong lays back on the bed and Ariana jumps onto his cock in RCA. Mick uses her toy to play with Ariana's pussy. It's already puffy and wet. I told you she was warmed up. Mick goes to her mouth as Ariana repeatedly takes Strong to his nut sack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 4
Phatty Girls 4 

Release date: 6/11/2004
Reviewed on: 9/19/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Carmen, Cherokee, Janet Jacme, Justin Slayer, Angel Eyes, Adora, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Phatty Girls #4 ***½ 2004, 2 hours and 11 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Justin Slayer Productions Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Angel Eyes, Adora, Brittany Z, Janet Jacme, Cherokee, Lexi and Carmen Hayes The Knowledge: Phat Asses and Hip-Hop. A combination I could do without simply because when I watch such things, I dont know whether Im supposed to be nodding my head to the overwhelming bass of the soundtrack or being turned on enough to jerk off. Call me crazy, but I think itd look pretty silly to be doing both. Let me say right off the bat that I LOVED this movie. As you read along remember that fact because as I go on, it will become a fact that you will struggle to remember or even believe. At the risk of sounding like an Uncle Tom or Bill Cosby earlier this year, there are some things about ethnic porn that I have to say and get off of my chest. I respect Justin Slayer as a performer and he is a highly gifted director. I can see why so many female performers cant wait to work with him and have a crush on him.
read the complete review
Review brief: Red Light District always produce a solid product and I had previously enjoyed their forays into Europe in their XXX Road Trip series. The combination of a cast of almost exclusively European starlets, some nasty sex and the promise of some cum coated faces, not to mention some good reviews from the smut sages of ADT, meant that this title was always on my must see list. A film couldnt begin much better than with the sight of the gorgeous and statuesque Jessica Fioretino dressed in black underwear and silver heels. Jessica is joined by blonde, Julie Silver sporting mouth watering breasts and dressed in a white mesh top, short blue skirt and heels. Refreshingly the girls dont have a cock shoved in front of their noses from the outset but get to share each others bodies, and its impossible not to get stiff immediately as Julie pulls Jessicas long legs apart to taste her Euro slit. The girls now walk into another room where two semi-erect cocks are waiting in anticipation.
read the complete review
Page 888 of 1203 First  <  263 638 763 788 813 838 876 882 884 885 886 887  888 889 890 891 892 898 900 913 938 963 988 1013 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8723)

Category

Studio

Director