All Movie Reviews  > Page 888

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22175 - 22199 of 30939 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 32
Naughty College School Girls 32 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 1/12/2005 by jr

Starring: Simone, Mr. Pete, Sativa Rose, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Well, here it is. A DVD that has Tianna Lynn in it where she does NOT squirt. I didnt think one out there existed, but there you have it. She gives a good fuck to her co-star, and he tries his best to coax a shot or two of girl juice out of her, but, in the end, he comes up empty. I know that must have blown his mind, because this is the first DVD with her in it that I have seen where she does not squirt. The rest of the feature is your standard fuck fest. Outdoor fucking, threesomes, standing cowgirl, cowgirl, wall fucking, great oral, and some serious pounding are all to be had in this outing, but this one does fall short. As much as the girls give in their scenes, one cant help to notice that with a little bit more spontaneity, these scenes might have taken off. All our ladies are beautiful, and you will like seeing them fuck, but dont be fooled by the cover. If you want to see her squirt, get any of her other releases. You will be disappointed. But, if you want to see that rare scene where all she does is fuck, this might be the DVD for you. Just remember.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another very solid effort by PX, it doesnt do wrong by itself to have a sexy cast doing some good fucking. The ladies give their all, and the direction is very well done. Threesomes, Dps, DPPs, cowgirl, toy action, and some good oral put this where it should be, as another fine title from a great company. Tianna Lynn is in this feature, and while she does not squirt all over the place, she does manage two decent ones. For someone who is used to seeing her squirt every 10 seconds, this was a bit of a disappointment. The scene was decent, but for fans of hers, you might be let down. She does give it a good show, but it does seem like she does not have the best chemistry with her male co-star, although he does do his job fucking her in several positions, which includes cowgirl and doggie. The rest is filled with beautiful women how get down as best they can. They guys do a fine job of servicing them, but in the end, you can find better titles than this one. It tries its best to bring the heat, but ends up falling short. No matter. You could do a lot worse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cream on Genie
I Cream on Genie 

Release date: 12/7/2004
Reviewed on: 1/12/2005 by jr

Starring: Katie Morgan, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: This is a feature that is a send-up of one of my favorite show (who couldnt get enough of Barbara Eden in those outfits? What a woman). Each guy goes into a townhouse and pulls out a genie lamp. After rubbing it, guess who appears? It is an idea that has been done so many times before ( I Dream Of Jenna quickly comes to mind), so you will be familiar with it. The best scene in the DVD involves Missy Monroe and Katie Morgan, giving double duty to one lucky stud. They do the nasty in a variety of positions (cowgirl, RC, doggie, mish), and the highlight of the scene is when Katie is riding our hero in cowgirl, bucking her hips back and forth, Missy rubs her pink pussy to two nice squirts while dirty talking the couple. For fans of squirting, she does it once more while getting fucked in doggie, but unfortunately, it is poorly captured. The rest of the DVD is solid, but not great. And, the two things that really disappointed me about this DVD is that 1, there are nor in-scene points on the DVD and 2, the only way to watch the DVD uninterrupted is to play it straight through.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was actually looking forward to this movie. I had liked "Blue Movie", and had wanted to see Jonathan Morgan perform, so I decided to go with Silver Screen Confidential. Was it worth the look? Not really. The Movie: First off, this movie is horribly directed. Some would say that since it's porn it doesn't need to be well directed, but the problems with the direction seem to really hurt the sex scenes. Everything is shot so close that you almost get hypnotized by the testicles flying by on the screen. Plus, when all you see is the insertion, you loose a lot of heat, missing some of the reactions you would have gotten if the camera had pulled back. The only exception to this was the scene with T.T. Boy and Jenna Jameson. You can tell those two love working together, and the scene generates decent heat. Now, I'm not saying the sex is bad, it's just so badly shot that things just get kind of dull. There are five scenes total, three guy girl, one girl/girl/guy, and one guy/girl/guy. The only time there is anal is during the guy/girl/guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 7
Stocking Secrets 7 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 1/12/2005 by mlyons

Starring: Bella Starr, Erin Moore
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Stocking Secrets #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Kira Eggers Cast Bella Starr, Erin Moore Genre Tease, Non-Sex Condoms N/A Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for pretty women who slowly remove their pretty outfits before your very eyes. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for any kind of explicit hardcore sex. PREFACE: This will be my first review in several months (to put it mildly).  I'm looking to change my review style a bit to keep things interesting for me, and to focus on what I find most interesting about porn in general.  I'm open to suggestions, if you don't like it. REVIEW: This is my first foray into the world of Smash pictures.  Mind you, they've been around for a little while now, but given the rampant over-saturation of the porn market with every kind of micro-focused hardcore freak-fetish you can think of (including a few of my own, thank you very much), their i
read the complete review
Review brief: In my never ending quest to see as many Sammie Rhodes scenes I happen upon this one from Platinum X Pictures. Sperm Smiles is quite the nice title, at least we know where the splooge should end up. I see three girls here I met in Las Vegas last week and they all were beautiful to see and here is another chance to see each in action. Jada Fire: We start with this nice looking black lady and she quickly starts playing with her tits, pulling one out for some caressing and some licking! The dirty talk is pretty good too from this busty beauty. The camera's focus is wisely kept squarely on those babies while Jada is playing. Moving on we see some pussy play with her fingers and I liked the shot looking up while she strokes her kittie. Jada also uses a glass toy to lube up her pussy. Steve Holmes then enters the picture bending down for some sugar with Jada then he takes over shoving the toy in which is now going into her pooper.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 2003 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jenny Blair, Camelie, Marylin, Maya Gold, Nikita, Sandra Mark, Alberto Rey, Bruno SX, Choky Ice, David Perry, Greg Centauo, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Kid Jamaica, Lauro De Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Marco Nero, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Over the last year or so Christoph has become one of my favorite directors. I cant help but go into his movies with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Not surprisingly, its fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate group sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate group sex with women in the majority or who wants couples rather than groups The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, including when Christoph talks with the girls from behind the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Eye of the Beholder is basically the adult film version of the Korean film "The Eye". While it is very entertaining at times, it doesn't quiet work all of the time. The Movie: The plot of "Eye of the Beholder" is as follows. Kaylani is a woman who was blinded in an accident. She just recently had an eye transplant sergery, so she can now see again, but there are problems. It seems that she can now see what the former owner saw. As she investigates she finds out that the donor was a porn star who may have been murdered! This is one movie that really tries to be a legit film, but because of that, the sex scenes suffer greatly. A good deal of the sex is out of the context of the story, and tends to seem random. The first sex scene we even see is a random nurse and doctor in a supply closet in the hospital. Now, this would normally not be a problem, except for the fact that the movie is VERY plot heavy. If you don't like a lot of talking with your porn, skip this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Girls #2 Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Sabrina, Lucy, Simone De Marco, Nika Director: Tony Ribas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Nika) First up is Nika, a good looking blonde from Prague. Tony meets up with her and then they go into an apartment to get busy. They do a lot of kissing and Nika gives him a little strip tease. With her ass to the camera, Nika spreads her cheeks and shows us her marvelous backside, while Tony fingers her from the back real hard. She gyrates against the wall, gets fingered more and then gives Tony a decent blow from her knees. Tony couldn't help playing with her pussy and fingers her more before sticking it in. First they fuck standing up and this was pretty damn hot. Nice angles. Cute Nika does some pussy to mouth and then rides Tony cowgirl on the bed. After some pounding in cowgirl, Nika gives Tony a footjob and then gets her hairless pussy licked and fingered. They do some spooning and then go at it reverse cowgirl. She does a little pussy to mouth and then bends over on the bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum to the next installment of Brandon's big tit series and I really enjoyed the first two so let's jump right in as a few 2005 Vegas show girls are in this one. Sammie Rhodes: Up first we have our covergirl who had perhaps the best natural rack to enter the jizz biz in 2004. We start this scene with some good tease shots as Sammie is being shot at a "photoshoot." It doesn't take long until Toni Ribas is sitting behind her and some great boob caressing takes place with both licking her nipples. Toni also does some aggressive finger play to Sammie's pussy yielding a few squirts which I hadn't seen her do previously. The sex was really good also featuring all the good poses for a Sammie fan especially reverse cowgirl, mish, and spoon also nicely shows off those bodacious ta ta's.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Rain
Blue Rain 

Release date: 12/1/2003
Reviewed on: 1/10/2005 by mr-soul

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Simone, Eric Masterson, Domino, Talon, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: This movie has some of the best plot development and acting that I have seen in adult movies. Clearly a lot of effort went into the filmaking and scriptwriting. However, what the film has in its looks and acting it doesn't carry through in the sex scenes. I found every sex scene to be an amazing disappointment considering all the trouble that the makers took to create so much other texture. A great adult movie to me should have both - great plot, great character development and acting as well as inspired and pasionate sex. This one fails to deliver on the latter. Unispired, boring and emotionally detached sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 14
Babes Illustrated 14 

Release date: 11/2/2004
Reviewed on: 1/10/2005 by jr

Starring: Felecia, Lola, Ann Marie, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ann Marie
Review brief: I am a big fan of all girl action, and the Babes Illustrated series has been hit and miss for years now. Sometimes it depends on the cast, sometimes, as with a previous BI that was directed by Frank Thring, it can come down to good direction, even if the editing is suspect. I would have like for this edition to have been a bit harder edge. The women are absolutely beautiful, and put their best twat forward, but it does seem at times they are going through the motions. But, that is just my opinion. I did like the last scene that involved Lola, who is a personal favorite of mine. She took some time off from the biz, and has come back very strong. She gives great energy no matter what scene she is in, and her and her partner in this scene do their best to spark it, but with watching them and cutting back to the other lady, who is in her bathroom playing with herself in her tub, it loses flow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks & Salsa
Chicks & Salsa 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 1/10/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jennifer Luv, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 9 / 02 - 24 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey,. Rio Mariah, Gia Paloma, Jennifer Love, Mark Awood, Mark Ashley, Jean ValJean, and Benjamin Brat The Short Story Initial Expectations: Danny Case and 3rd Degree have both put out plenty of darn hot movies. I cant help but have really high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Aye Cariba!!!! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mexican and Latino women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all Latino movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when the performers are talking with Danny behind the camera. The video is just as good. Theres barely even a hint of grain and its very well lit. This is a great looking and sounding movie! Music: None Menus: The menus are very nicely done. The main menu has some nice animation and a bit of the movie worked in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vengeance (Wicked)
Vengeance (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/23/2001
Reviewed on: 1/10/2005 by rubyred

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Chris Cannon, Jewel De'Nyle, Gwen Summers, Lee Stone
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I have to say this now. I am becoming a huge Serenity fan. So, when I saw this movie I knew I had to get it. I had really liked Michael Zen's work on Blue Movie, and I thought I would like this one as well. I think I may have had my expectations a bit to high. The Movie: Okay, first, let me get the sex out of the way. Over all the sex in this movie as very good. There was a great amount of heat, and Jewel D'enyle always keeps scenes hot. There was also a very good use of flashbacks during a scene between Jewel and Lee Stone that works very well. The scene with Serenity and Chris Cannon at the end of the movie is very sweet, and yet still fairly hot. It's romantic but not sappy. There is a Serenity solo scene, and a few lesbian scenes thrown in. Obviously I'm not the best person to ask about lesbian scenes, but this one was pretty good. The scene is a group scene with Jewel, Serenity, Kylie Ireland, and Gwen Summers, and takes place back in the Puritan times.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I have to say, I think "Double Feature" is one of the few pornos that could actually have a chance in the mainstream. This movie works very well as a comedy, and yet still has some very well done, although not always all that daring, sex. Movie Content: Other reviews have gone through this movie scene by scene, so I'll just do a general overview. The first feature that we see is a Sci-Fi spoof, with three female aliens coming down, and turning the men of earth in to sex slaves. This is the better of the two featured stories when it comes to comedy, but the weaker of the two when it comes to sex. There are really no stand out sex scenes in this section, although the scene with Jewel D'nyle and Herschal Savage is fairly hot, and you can tell that both of them are in to it. The rest of the scenes are fairly vanilla. Although there are two group scenes in this part, both of them fall a little flat. The first group scene has two of the aliens take on two hicks (aliens always go for hicks).
read the complete review
Review brief: An average DVD with some sexy women in it, this could have done a lot better if it were a group girl gash instead of each scene being broke up into one or two performers. The ladies do try their best, but for me, it never rise above lukewarm level, except for one scene. Flower Tucci is not only a smoking hot lady, her squirting comes off as very sexy because like some of the other great squirters in the business (Cytherea, Lani Lei, Tianna Lynn), she either rubs her clit until juice is flying, like she did twice in this scene, or plows her fat, sweet pussy with her favorite toy until she launches some girl spray, like she did once during the same scene. You cant miss with her, and she is another that some company should start featuring as the star of her own squirting series (with her in every scene, of course). If you rent this DVD, do it for her. It could have been better, and maybe in the next volume, they will switch it up and go in another direction than what is here. Either scenes are too short, or the ladies dont seem to be into it, and that just will not do.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails From the Toilet
Tails From the Toilet 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 1/10/2005 by jr

Starring: Liza Harper, Katie Gold, Venus, Gia Jordan, Cytherea, Kody Coxxx, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: Tails From The Toilet represents the next level in porn. This is a very well-put-together DVD, not only with the great extras (including extra footage and a nice easter egg), but also the presentation of this disk and others by EA. This not the first DVD that EA has put out with top notch production, and hopefully, it will not be the last. The best scene in this DVD is the first one. The Main Event: Cytherea, Kurt Lockwood, Venus The fucking and chemistry in this scene may put the feature off the charts early on, and the rest off the DVD, while very good, does not match the intensity of this scene. Cock sucking through holes in walls, powerful doggie style fucking, Cy squirting twice in Venus face (once while fucking herself with her favorite toy, the other while getting fucked from behind by Kurt), hard miss, miss anal, finger fucking, G/G, and the list goes on.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD is Volume Four in a series that I am familiar with, but have not seen until now. Every single scene is very well done, and has something for everyone. G/G, light bondage, great oral action (both BJ and pussy eating), multiple positions, and with Aria on the scene, an obscene amount of squirting, which brings me to the best scene on this DVD. The Main Event. This scene is being held in what appears to be a hospital room. Aria is wearing a very sexy white candy strippers outfit, with her big titties hanging out. She gives great finger fucking action to a beautiful woman, slamming her digits in and out of her pussy. After what appears to be Aria giving said lady a pussy enema, its Aria turn on the table, and thats where the fun really begins. The other lady can definitely wield a glass dildo, because she slam fucks Aria until she is squirting everywhere. When Aria feels that it is time to take care of business herself, she starts by furiously finger fucking herself to several squirts, and then slamming the glass dildo into her pussy to get herself off several more times.
read the complete review
Review brief: A great first effort from Kylie Ireland, Defiled In Style represents her conversion to the dark side of force, making her directorial debut in a hot DVD that will do the trick in a pinch. She has always been a favorite, and it is great to see her doing harder stuff than what she did in the past with some other companies. There are five good to very good scenes, but the two that stand out are her scene was the best one. A threesome with Lauren Phoenix and Mike John had great chemistry and some very good fucking, including anal cowgirl, side saddle, doggie, and some nice BJ action. This scene didnt blow me away, but it did show that Kylie has the talent and the very good camera sense to make every scene, whether she is in or not, the best it can be. I give her credit for turning out a fine DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pain 5
Pain 5 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 1/9/2005 by domina-sgpc


Studio: RedBoard

Review brief: PAIN 5 (2000) Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD Studio: RedBoard Video Running Time: 77 Minutes Language: English Director: Dick Dumont Cast: Kaylynn, Africa, Serena Tudor, Jasmine La Cruz, Mary Stuart, Jamie Gillis, and Mike Metropolis Intended Audience: Sadists, masochists, those into BDSM, domination and pain. Sexual Content: Domination, tit torture and whipping, tit smothering, face slapping, tit slapping, humiliation, spanking, clothespins, dildo sucking, hetro and lesbian, no actual sex. Review As both a lifestyle Domme and natural sadist I was looking forward to reviewing Pain 5, although I had no idea what to expect. The sets are low budget as they use pretty well whatever is available and the camera skill is handheld and shakyyet the picture quality is good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gothsend (2004) Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD Studio: DVSX Running Time: 124 min Language: English Directed by: Guy Capo Cast: Angelica Sin, Jezebelle Bond, Chloe Dior, Lisa Marie, Gia Jordan, Nikki Hunter, Makayla Cox, Reina Leone, Shay Lamar, Kris Slater, Sascha, Joe Friday, Master Liam Intended Audience: Heterosexual Male Content: Female masturbation, Cum-shot Facials, Blow-jobs, Heterosexual sex, Anal, BDSM, Fetish. Goth Girls Performing Vanilla Sex Synopsis An erotic fuck-fest of Leather n Latex, gothic sluts who suck and fuck, get reamed and creamed. This film is a fetish fantasy for guys who like girls with funky hair, tattoos, fishnets, dog collars, corsets and Dr. Caligari make-up. Review This film has so much potential: the elaborate creepy sets and props, a bevy of hot sexy Goth babes, a sleek fetish wardrobe, cool cinematography, lighting and effects. The lighting is dark and moody and the look has a filmic feel with film grain and scratches using digital editing filters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Natural Busty Beauties (also known as: "Best by Private: Natural Busty Beauties") Released by: Private Reviewed by MD James "Natural Busty Beauties" is one of Privates "The Best" compellation videos that tries to live up to its title. Now when this reviewer normally thinks of "natural busty beauties", I normally think of women along the lines of, say, Tracey Adams or Christy Canyon. Unfortunately, in an industry full of implants, the words "natural" and "busty" are something of a rarity, if not a practical impossibility.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 7
Orgy World 7 

Release date: 8/17/2004
Reviewed on: 1/9/2005 by gotgame


Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: I really never liked this series but this one intigued me because of yep, Asia again. Also more hot Asian girls seemed to be included in this edition so I picked it up. The first scene is ok, the girl are ok too. The hotties here are Venus and Leanna (for some reason the cover calls her Zena). The girls are rated in the bonus section and Melanie X a very unatractive girl is rated nicely for her nastiness. Venus and Alex are arted good too, and I think they are bothe very hot. The scence itself is just standard orgy sex and just ok. The second scene is hotter. It starts off with the girls in cheeleading outfits and they'sdoing cheers (give a D-I-C-K). They are all crazy but the craziest is Destiny a hot brunette who talks a lot of stuff, but in the end is told she can't handle them. The winner is (YES) Asia and Keiko. Asia probally for her brutally nasty talk and Keiko for a blazing Dp.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fresh Jugs [ /image ] --> Cast: Jane Darling, Black Diamond, Daria Gloower, Lara Stevens, Laura, Jeny, Karina, Katy Parker, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Roly Reeves & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Laura & Karina) Laura and Karina have huge breasts, especially Laura. Brunette Karina (Assman #25, Beautiful Girls 9) is the looker. Both ladies wear their shoes during the scene. Sitting on a bench, Karina and Laura play with each other's breasts. Heavy set Laura has tits to die for. Karina licks her pussy and then unveils a strap on and titty fucks Laura. Laura sucks on it and plays with it, and eventually sits on it. Laura and her gigantic jugs play the background once David comes into the scene. Karina sucks on his cock while Laura plays with the strap on, and then gets fucked doggystyle. She does some pussy to mouth and ends up giving him a good blowjob. Karina finally removes the silly strap on and takes it up the ass doggystyle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 17
Bring'Um Young 17 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 1/9/2005 by gotgame

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Asia, Kat, Jazmin, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sydnee Capri, Tina Fine
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Review brief: Bring em Young continues in Anabolic tradition. I guess this is where most girls start after they get broken in by one TT Boys series. (why do so many girls wanna start with him}? All girls are about 18 or 19. Most of the girls on this video are very hot. It all begins with Jasmine, a very hot, dark skinned Indian looking girl. She has a pretty face and amazing body. She is set upwith just one guy and we have aninterview and then she begins sucking on some cock. From there it's a few standard positions, doggy, Rc, CG etc until the guy pops on her face. A good pop shot but mostly he missed her and only a bit grazes her lips. An ok finish. Next up we have Tina Fine, a tall, slim white girl. She is average but she makes up for it in fucking. She is joined by 2 big cocks that are shoved in her mouth. The guys lay her on her back on a couch and she fucks and sucks them. Standard position until she is place in cowgirl and we get a DP. Here we can see she really has a nice ass. We then go to a RC Dp.
read the complete review
Page 888 of 1238 First  <  263 638 763 788 813 838 876 882 884 885 886 887  888 889 890 891 892 898 900 913 938 963 988 1013 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9273)

Category

Studio

Director