All Movie Reviews  > Page 888

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22175 - 22199 of 30468 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Monkey Business
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business 

Release date: 4/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by picman

Starring: Tom Byron, Teri Starr, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Taren
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Prologue I have always liked Seymore's videos but have found them wildly inconsistent. He goes for a true gonzo style and sometimes it works for me, sometimes not. I'm not a big fan of POV, which is one of his strengths, but when he just works the camera as an observer, there are few better. This volume contains the spectacular, young, pre-Vivid Taylor Hayes. That would be enough to draw me in by itself but Taren Steele is also featured, making this very appealing. So, on with the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts. The video opens with Seymore trying to explain his break up with Shane and the roots of his apparent depression. He has received letters from a couple of women determined to cheer him up with special performances. Teri Ellis is the first to visit. She is being interviewed on his couch when we first encounter her. She's very pretty and toothy and leggy as well. Seymore asks Teri to display her flexibility and discovers she's pantiless, which appears to embarrass her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bitches in Heat would be a much better flick if director Jake Malone would have duct taped his own mouth. This guy never shuts up, and his running commentary is most unnerving. If you can find the FF button on your remote and can sit through some very long set-ups, the sex scenes arent bad. The guys are fairly abusive to the girls, with lots of spanking, face slapping, hair pulling, and gaping. But the girls are nasty, talk dirty, and dont seem to mind being portrayed as filthy sluts. Brown-haired beauty Cytherea goes first. As with all the scenes, she poses and masturbates for 7-8 minutes before the action starts. Yawn! But she and Randy Spears have a volcanic romp, with Cytherea doing her trademark squirting at least three times. Randy dumps his load on her eager, open mouth to end a great scene. It goes downhill fast, however, as unattractive Latin brunette Chiquita Lopez gets boned in every conceivable way by Malone and Benjamin Bratt (credited as Benjamin Pratt sloppy!). The guys lay the abuse on heavy, with lots of slapping, spitting in her mouth, DP, and A2M.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Stories: Lovers & Cheaters 2
Erotic Stories: Lovers & Cheaters 2 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: If you like your porn artsy and stylish, Erotic Stories: Lovers and Cheaters #2 may be your cup of tea. Director James Avalon probably spent more time in the editing room than on the set to make this couples only feature. Unfortunately for raincoaters, all the beautiful talent in this cast is bathed in soft lighting and surrounded by irritating soft music. The final effect is that of a Playboy video gone a little berserk. The sex is pretty good, with lots of hard pounding, a couple of DPs, and three facials. But the MTV-style editing with herky-jerky cuts and slo-mo action wears on the hardcore viewer. And that music! Avalon, please, never use anything but instrumentals in the background. Having people singing and screaming to the music detracts from the over-all effect. Cute brunette Jassie and hubby Matt Bixel play a game of burglar sneaks into house and seduces damsel in the first scene. The sex is hard but not abusive, and Jassie really seems to be enjoying the romp. But the special effects and editing destroyed my pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Altered Assholes Running Time: 180+ min. Production Date: July 2004 Forward I have said in many past reviews that Platinum X always does a good job of breaking down expectation in their titles. Unfortunately, I didnt take this one seriously. I urge you to pay attention here, or you might see something that you just did not expect. Ive had pants altered. The Pocketcomb Pimp is even my Alter Ego. The movie Altered States was a psychedelic trip in the 80s, but none of that prepared me for the all out, ass stretching festival that followed. Jayna Oso [ /image ] --> This one girl continues to blow my mind. There are a select few females in the biz that are too pretty for porn, and Jayna is leading the charge. In addition, she is part of a new bread of women that would damn near allow you to hide a holiday ham in their asshole. This was a typical anal fest, but Mr. Strong and Stefano took this to the Streets of San Francisco (Double Anal) on her ass. They stretched her ass like an old shoe.
read the complete review
Review brief: Too Naughty to Say No A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Pure Play Media Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 26, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Classic, Feature Film Run Time: 78 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1985 Director: Suze Randall (as Victor Nye) Written by: Suze Randall (as Victor Nye) Cast: Ginger Lynn, Harry Reems, Jamie Gillis, Cody Nicole, Eric Edwards, Lisa DeLeeuw, Angel, Craig Roberts, Michael Morrison, Paul Barresi, Rick Cassidy, Rufus Jefferson, Heather Thomas, Bunny Bleu (as Bunny Blue), Raven, Stevie Taylor, Lois Ayres (as Sondra Stillman), Nick Niter, Francois Papillon, Klaus Müeller, Edward Longly       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: History, Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: Betty (Angel), a Catholic school girl, falls asleep after her Bible study and has a dream about her abrupt sexual liberation through a series of sleazy adventures.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Agnes, Bailey, Dina Pearl, Fanny, Liza, Melinda, Michelle Wild, Veronica Sinclair, Claudio Vila, Choky Ice, Dieter von Stein, Leslie Taylor, and Tony de Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Privates Pirate line has always impressed me, so Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its nowhere near what I hoped for Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting very artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything close to straightforward camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but it does take a few odd artistic jaunts that didnt always work for me. Its also dubbed, which will turn off some people, but its not dubbed badly. The video is also a bit artistic. Its fairly well lit, but there are a few shadows that interfere with things.
read the complete review
Review brief: (Erik Everhard's) ANAL P.O.V. -- Review Featuring: Lauren Phoenix, Natalia, Tyla Wynn, Liliane Tiger, Teagan (Bonus: Ellen Saint) ====================================== Please forgive any grammatical errors or inconsistency in this review, It's kind of hard to type this while listening and watching the movie, which is probably why it doesn't have as many reviews. I feel it deserves a few more, so here's my contribution. The focus of this review for Anal P.O.V. will be on the dirty talk. Since I feel there aren't any real technical problems and the extras are the standard stuff you get, the focus will be on dialogue and action around dialogue to help people who are looking for dirty talk in their dvds. Hopefully this will encourage other reviewers to include more comments on it, because to be honest, that's what I look for in POV scenes. So here we go, lots of profanity, lots of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: The much awaited sequel... okay that's a lie. This movie's been out for a while. Remember the days when Cytherea didn't always squirt in her scenes? I think I do. Cytherea & Marco: Man, I think I mistook Marco for Mario in my last movie review. I don't know who the hell this guy is. Well anyway, before Marco gets to her, Cytherea shows some tricks with a martini glass. She guzzles the stuff, gargles it around, and all I can do is just smirk. There's this part that I keep replaying where she "brrrrs" before she drinks. Marco seems to have an "I love Fiona" tattoo on the right side of his pelvis. So we get to a usual cytherea scene. Watching her little butt bounce up and down reminds me of a conversation with a colleague where he compared a girl to having the butt of a ten-year old boy. "Wait.... Is that a good thing or a bad thing, you sicko?!" But yeah, cy gets fucked... she pauses to squirt on the camera. Sometimes she'll be dripping while he's fucking her. I feel sorry for the housecleaner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Well here we have a title celebrating the female booty of the white woman and of course it can only be tamed by a big black cock so for fans of interracial sex please take the journey with me as we see these white ladies open their backdoors for business! Melanie Crush: Oh my we begin with a nice big shot of this womans ass encased in black but quickly her bottoms are taken down revealing some nice buttocks. The close floor view was most appealing and it stays on this view for awhile. Melanie uses the kitchen counter to also spread her ass a bit and again the floor views are used effectively throughout this opening tease. Melanie then goes for a little walk letting those ass cheeks bounce to and fro and then her huge tits are unleashed and she does some caressing also batting her eyes at us. Melanie then moves to a mirror where she checks herself out plus she does some more ass spreading. Well she soon has her man buried between her ass cheeks and a good side view is used plus one off to the side of his head.
read the complete review
Review brief: With all the talk about rape scenes being taboo now in porn, it's interesting to note that "Little Orphan Dusty" (from the 1970's) is still available, with at least three flat-out rape scenes. The movie, in fact, begins with a major rape scene. Dusty (the actress is a dead-ringer for Farrah Fawcett back when she was on "Charlie's Angels") is walking down the road, when a group of Hells Angels types on motorcycles pull up to her. She seems happy to see them at first, but when one of them pulls at her blouse, she gets the idea that they're not very nice guys and makes a run for it. The bikers chase her through the woods, whooping it up, and eventually corner her in a clearing. Dusty is laid out on top of one of the motorbikes, while a group of bikers hold down her arms and legs (and a lone female biker watches from a distance). The leader of the gang takes out a knife and cuts off her panties, then the others rip off all of her clothes (while she screams "No! No!" to no avail), leaving her nude (and virtually spread-eagle) atop the bike.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hillbilly Honey's Sound: 5.1 Digital Audio Production Date: July 1996 You dont hear about her much anymore, but Serenity had what I consider to be the roundest ass in porn history, not to mention the cubist cheeks that gave her smile character. Unfortunately, she had a reputation for being less than agreeable, and anything but cordial to men not on her approved list. Despite the fact that I have heard more than one male start refer to her as a stuck up bitch, I cant deny the fact that her face and figure give me good wood. Compound this with the fact that Stacey Valentine appears next to her on the box leads me to believe that this title is well worth the purchase price. Wicked comes through with their trademark 5.1 audio and Dolby Digital. Unfortunately, they didnt come through with the goods. Other big names like Alex Sanders, Peter North and Alexandria Silk appear, but this title never rises above a low boil. The back cover reads White Trash Heaven, but even Jeff Foxworthy would have been a step up from this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2004 thru 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Katsumi, Melissa Lauren, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Pat Myne is easily one of the best all sex directors out there right now. I cant help but go into his movies with sky high expectations, and this cast makes me wonder if I should raise them a little higher yet. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that all of Pat Mynes movies should come with a warning label, or at the very least a cum rag! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal sex with a hint of bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy bondage with anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with FusXions releases, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very well balanced.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane's World: College Invasion is about the Shane's World crew crashing college campuses and doing some of the students there. Last time they were in Canada, this time they're sticking close to home in San Diego. Christie Lee, Lisa Marie, and a guy named Marco: Frat party in San Diego. Funny, like in the previous movie I only see white people at the party. Ice cream out of bedpans eating contest. Winner gets a handjob. But that's later Guy who looks like Marco from the Ben Dover movies comes into the scene. Maybe it is him. Christie and Lisa give him a good blowjob in the crowd. I think I've mentioned before that Lisa Marie is a spitting image of a brunette Jenna Elfman. The girls in the frat party audience are shocked while the frat guys are hooting and hollering. The lighting is kind of bad but what do you expect in this clusterfuck environment. Christie retires into the crowd while Marco continues on with Lisa Marie. Lisa looks kind of drunk here. While she gets plowed she blows Mr. Pete who's in the crowd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Domination   Evil Angel So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had previously watched and reviewed the first and second instalments of this series over a year ago and had recommended both titles as good solid smut. I was interested therefore to see whether the series had managed to maintain those initial high standards and how the title compared with its competitors in the over crowded anal themed market. The opening scene features Gina Paloma teasing the camera and dressed in a mesh top, black leather hot pants and fish net leggings. The top and pants are soon removed to reveal good medium breasts, firm ass and shaved snatch. The scene begins with great deep throat and ball sucking from Gina before Claudio starts pumping her in doggie while Gina provides enthusiastic encouragement such as fuck me so hard your dick comes out of my mouth. He then moves to cowgirl before Gina asks to have her ass stretched like the Grand fucking Canyon. Claudio abliges by fucking her brown eye in doggie and then missionary with some very brief ass to mouth in there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Dumb (Bacchus)
Young & Dumb (Bacchus) 

Release date: 7/1/2004
Reviewed on: 11/15/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: YOUNG & DUMB is a no-frills production with five rather than the usual four scenes each featuring a duo that suck & fuck. Its one of the better B films because the sex is so well photographed. There are nice close-ups of the penetrations and the camera is right there for the cum shots. The performers too are better than average. One of the scenes is bareback. Performers are listed only by their first names but I bought this because I recognized Alan Gregory on the back cover. Even though hes not a star I find this handsome wavy-haired young stud with his bee-stung lips, stubble of chest hair, and scrumptiously soft body to stir something in my loins. He definitely has the most suckable tits of any guy in porn. I have to restrain myself from kissing the screen. Alan is up (no pun intended because hes soft for part of the scene) in the first encounter. There are no real setups for any of the scenes. We just find the guys together; they strip what clothing they have on off; and go at it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Superwhores #2 Cast: Sophie Evans, Desiree, Sheridan, Sindy, Elena, Skyla Banks, Mercedes Ashley, Mark Davis, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Lexington Steele Director: Lexington Steele Studio: Mercenary Pictures Duration: 2:14:00 Date of Production: 4/2/04 What's Happening: straight, threesomes, anal, gaping anal, double penetration, double pussy penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One:Sheridan, Chris Charming & Claudio Meloni [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sheridan is a blonde with a pretty face, huge breasts and dirty mouth. I sense an English accent as well. In a home, Sheridan walks over to the guys whom are already nude sitting in chairs. She walks over to Claudio, says some dirty things, lets him suck her nipple and then sucks his cock. Chris joins them and Sheridan blows both of them back and forth. The fucking starts out in reverse cowgirl and Sheridan gives good no hands head while riding. She also gives good head while being fucked doggystyle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Castings #32: Judith Fox (also known as Private Castings #32: Judith Fox) Released by: Private Well its time to once again answer the question of how the hell the folks at Private manage to find their talent. Director Pierre Woodman has brought forth yet another collection of attractive women as they are just starting in the adult business over in Europe. Okay, first problem once you put the DVD in is that you dont go right into the menu. Instead, you have to go past a trailer for an upcoming Private movie. Come on guys! Just get us to the main menu and well watch the trailer when were damned good and ready! Stop trying to make these decisions for us! All right, lets get to the beautiful women. Now the first thing that this reviewer should point out is that it some of the women are not prepared to show off their bodies right then and there for the casting. If sure that if they did prepare, then they would have removed certain things beforehand.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Sandra DeMarco, Liliane Tiger, Simona, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Nick Lang, and Kid Jamaica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is easily on the list of my favorite directors out there right now. Hes trying to do something different here, and I cant wait to see how it goes! Initial Reaction: It her a couple weak spots, but for the most part is darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty sex to go with their domination Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting mean spirited B&D action or a very heavy emphasis on domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few background noises, but never anything that really interferes with the scene. The video is just as good. Theres a slightly soft look to the video, and its well lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: VINCE VOUYER'S CUM GLAZED   FILM STATS running time: 139 min. produced: june 2004 starring: Lili Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, and Luci Thai extras: behind the scenes, two bonus scenes, and photo gallery   SCENE BREAKDOWN   Lili Thai: What makes this scene special aside from the massive cum-splattering finale is Lili herself. Her infectious bubbly personality is inherent within the scene. The 22-year-old Asian Texan from Austin is wild, but she lets the five dicks who is in charge. If her innocent, but naughty talk doesn't get you off, her oral skills will! Lili is an expert at fellatio and Brian Pumper gives his stamp of approval! Make sure you watch her trademark "Lili Thai" maneuver! She takes all five loads in stride although one of her eyes is covered with a gobful of semen! The last man who dumps his load unleashes a monster load, which surprises the ecstatic Lili Thai.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland White Boy Stomp 15
Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 

Release date: 10/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/14/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jada Fire, Jada, Brett Rockman, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 2004, 1 hour 37 minutes Devils Film Shot by Mike Metropolis Starring Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Its funny that when we think of the term interracial where it concerns pornography we automatically envision white women with black men. Very seldom do we consider the reverse, black women getting dicked down by white men, which honestly, I think should be the first thing that comes to mind. Im sure that if you polled every white man in this country and asked them what theyd rather see white women fucking black men or black women fucking white men, the latter would come out on top by a very large margin. Im not white so dont ask me why I believe that to be true, just call it a hunch. In any case, for those of you who do prefer the latter, this series provides that in abundance; fine caramel complexion cuties getting all of their holes filled with hard pink pokers.
read the complete review
Review brief: My second look at a Guy Capo DVSX movie, I must say that Guy's not satisfied with making the same old shit that pervades porn today. We have Gothsend, First Date (which I haven't seen but understand it to be a spoof of a dating show), and now this, Grudgefuck. Guy must have studied a little psychology because the whole premise of this movie is the transference of anger into sexual heat... or at least it's supposed to be. Katrina Kraven & Lee Stone: Katrina and Lee are a warring couple. They're in the middle of an argument. Katrina's complaining about a bunch of things. Lee is losing his cool yelling back at her. Katrina's acting here is kind of laughable here. Lee is a little more believable pissed. Might be the perceived roid rage. They bitch at each other until Katrina complains that he doesn't fuck her anymore. Lee's eyes bulges in a comical way and then he goes to town. He starts ripping off her clothes and Katrina's resisting him every which way.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast & Crew: Brittany Andrews Pason Vicky Vette DoLorian Nina Dolci Sarah Blake Cynthia Pendragon Evan Stone Anthony Hardwood Tristan Seagal Alex Rox Justin Brazilia - Producer Sean Logan - Producer Austin Greenberg - Producer Marty Zion - Director Features: -Interactive Menus -Chapter Selection -Behind the Scenes -Slide Show -Previews Ok, where should I start? Well, I bought this DVD in a video shop for the price of $10.00 in used condition and couldn't believe it as I watched the whole thing! Nasty girls, one hotter than the other one and sex scenes I never saw before in that way in an adult film! All scenes in this masterpiece of new age porn are built on a mtv-stylish music video and the female performers stripping down their clothes, make the guys hot and do it with them very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Necromania
Necromania 

Release date: 11/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/14/2004 by flash

Starring: Rene Bond, Ric Lutze, Maria Aronoff
Studio: Fleshbot Films

Directed by: Edward D. Wood, Jr.
Review brief: Necromania A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Fleshbot Films Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.99 DVD Release Date: October 25, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Pre-Golden Age Classic, Feature Film A.K.A.: Necromania: A Tale of Weird Love Run Time: 54 minutes Rated: not Release Year: 1971 Director: Edward D. Wood, Jr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 5
Harder Faster 5 

Release date: 6/2/2004
Reviewed on: 11/14/2004 by coyote22

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Elen, Vivien, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Lucy Ann, Nika Blonde, Dany Ricci
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: Being someone who enjoys Jean-Yves perverted point of view as well as having one I often look forward to seeing what he comes up with next. Though I have to say that I have yet to be blown away with his films (mainly because of the lack of intensity from the females) I am always looking to be! This is the 5th volume in the Harder Faster series and has three rather lovely bottoms to be stuffed and adored, Dany Ricci, Elen, and Lucie. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was done in full frame and was good throughout except for scene 5. The audio was good.
read the complete review
Page 888 of 1219 First  <  263 638 763 788 813 838 876 882 884 885 886 887  888 889 890 891 892 898 900 913 938 963 988 1013 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9008)

Category

Studio

Director