All Movie Reviews  > Page 888

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22175 - 22199 of 32025 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Brandon Iron's: Intensities in 10 Cities #2 Initial Thoughts: 2 disc DVD releases have become a common thing in mainstream movies these days, and thier a growing idea in adult movies. You don't see too many of them in all sex releases however, and outside of the Evil Angel mega releases, nobody seems to do them justice, with many mulit disc volumes being more of a gimmick than an actual necessity, many of them containing no more material than many good single disc movies. In steps Brandon Iron with Intensities in 10 cities 2, and frankly the amount of quality content on these two discs, has blown me away. This is kind of Brandon goes round the world, and if the series is around long enough, he may accomplish that feat. The idea here is 10 cities from around the world, and a different sexual adventure in each one, with various ladies and differing guys. There are some relative unknowns here, and some pretty established girls, some are real stunners, and some are the girl down the european street type (I don't mean that in a bad way either).
read the complete review
Review brief: Double D POV Initial Thoughts: The Vouyer named Vince brings his POV show to PXP, live and in color, well in color anyway. If you have seen any of Vince's other POV flicks, this one will be a very familiar sight, and that is a good thing in many ways. This disc features all POV scenes, and if your new to this deal, that means the sex is shot as if your the guy. The theme here is big breasted girls and doing them in POV, and we get what was promised, 6 hot babes getting down for the camera and each girl does indeed have some major breasts, however there is a significant shortage of original equipment cleavage in this one, but that's alright. The girls generally do a good job playing to the camera and Vince, and there is some pretty hot scenes, but things are also quite slow in thier proceeding, and there is a lot of start/stop style sex, things are heavy on the tease side, which is just fine, but it is somewhat of a turn from the usual fast paced gonzo title with just banging past the speed of sound sex, but if your familiar with POV, this won't be too different a pace.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tit Anal Whores Initial Thoughts: It's really fairly pointless to label a porn movie these days or even put it into a group based on the title, genres are one thing, but there are so many sub genres that seem to have become huge fetishes now, that you just don't know what to expect, even out of specific genre. "Big Tit Anal Whores" is Red Light District regular director David Luger's first adventure in the PXP realm, and this one tackles a couple of big genres these days, Big tits, and Anal sex. It does a good job of giving both venerable areas thier due time on screen, I would say it puts more emphasis on the anal sex, but the titties get thier play too with some titfucking and lots of tease time. It's a great cast on both sides of the proverbial ball, although some adult fans may not be super familiar with all the girls, and some breast fans may be a little down on the lack of many natural breasts to worship.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cum Addicts
Anal Cum Addicts 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 4/29/2005 by linus

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Alex Divine, Christie Lee, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Kelly Wells
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Steve Holmes': Anal Cum Addicts Initial Thoughts: I would wager a guess to say just about any consistent fan of all sex or more popularly called "Gonzo" sex titles these days knows who Steve Holmes is, as a performer at the very least. He has made quite the name for himself with his god given equipment, but he is really moving up the scale in terms of his directing talent, and the last couple of discs of his really impressed me, and this one just continues that trend well and truly. Anal Cum Addicts is maybe not quite what you may be thinking though, atleast it wasn't what I thought it would be. By the title, I kind of expected an Anal Cream Pie title or something along those lines, but in reality, it is an anal sex heavy title with the girls getting the loads on thier face, in thier mouth, and knocking it down. It's a very hot title, great cast, really fantastic energy and enthusiasm through the scenes, many of the pairings are pretty explosive, with some of the girls having too good a time to be faking anything.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a Guy Capo release. What this usually entails is some plot along with some hot action. There are some pretty young girls who's minds we get to hear played out on the screen. So get ready to be a little perve and get a peek into these girls's diaries! Samantha Ryan: Our first scene stars a fairly new girl to the biz and we listen as she lays out her scenario which stars Kurt Lockwood. You see some hard action intercut with them talking casually on the couch. Seems Kurt has a bit of a split personality so she doesn't know which boyfriend she'll be fucking when they hook up. As for this scene the action kinda just starts,lol, with Kurt laying pipe to Samantha in mish with some P2M/ skull fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a unique dvd to watch. Not that the content is so unique but that you have two ways in which to watch the action. You have the easier way to watch which is from scene to scene and those feature no toys used by the girls on each other. Now you have the option of watching that same scene with toys but at scenes end if you keep on watching the next scene will start but without the toys so you'll have to go to the menu featuring the scenes and click on the watch with toys icon. It is a small extra step but if you're busy,lol, then it does take a small amount of time to keep on going. For me this is no problem at all since I much prefer the g/g scenes without toys so I'm a happy camper!! There are some really pretty girls here to led by Monica Sweetheart who I have rarely seen eat pussy so I'm stoked to watch her lick pussy. I also see some ADT babe power in this one, Taryn Thomas, Poppy Morgan, and Terri Summers all make an appearance. I will also confess since I don't like toys I won't be covering that aspect of the dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Circle of Deceit is about a ring that is received as part of an inheritance by a girl named Esmerelda. I'm not even sure how it ties everything together, but the ring is where all the sex happens. Video quality is excellent. It looks like the lighting crew really knew what they were doing. The backdrops are excellent (mansions, etc.) and the women are dressed very nicely (and sexy) w/ lots of stockings, garter belts, etc. All actresses perform anal unless otherwise noted. Surprisingly, there's a lot of cunnilingus as well. The actresses are all good looking and don't have any gross tattoos; only one had a bellybutton ring, so no weird piercings either. This is probably as close to a "couples" porn DVD as is possible w/ today's genre. Daniella&Lucy Love (scene 1) Esmerelda meets the estate lawyer to find out about her deceased grandmother's estate. The lawyer has taken care of any cash, but the only thing left is a ring. Daniella(blond)&Lucy Love(brunette) are the lawyer's "assistants" and after Vanessa is done, they have some fun for the afternoon w/ the lawyer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock Hard 1 (Vertigo Films)
Rock Hard 1 (Vertigo Films) 

Release date: 2/23/2005
Reviewed on: 4/29/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Vanessa Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Review brief: Rock Hard Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:46:18 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:28:03) Starring: Lauren Phoenix (Cover Girl) Shy Love Rio Mariah Nikki Hunter Vanessa Lane Themes: Rough, DP, Anal, Spitting A few weeks ago, I watched this movie "Rock Hard 2" from the new studio Vertigo Videos. The only thing it did was make my dick permanently "Rock Hard." It's pretty much a depraved DP fuck-fest of gonzo pornography. Needless to say, I was eagerly anticipating the first volume in the series as well. The first "Rock Hard" has the luscious Lauren Phoenix on the cover, which certainly doesn't hurt. I can only hope that the first installment is half as good as the scorching second. One thing that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 4, A
Good Source Of Iron 4, A 

Release date: 1/25/2005
Reviewed on: 4/29/2005 by masamune

Starring: Faith, Astrid, Peachez, Krista Lynn Lovely, Railee Dean, Heaven Taylor, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief:   [ /image ] --> 3 reviews already.... so I won't be redundant with narration-  I'll just give you my commentary. If you aren't already familiar with the series read the other reviews first.   [ /image ] --> Astrid Commentary:  Together with Faith, she makes the most strokeworthy scenes. The first miniscene where she welcomes us with her goblet of seed is a fantastic way to start off. I just loved her giddy demeanor and eagerness to be naughty. For someone who's never swallowed cum before she handles herself well and I loved how heavy she was on the dirtytalk. She has a charming laugh. I think her fun and spunky attitude is essential for a movie of this type. Watching a girl laugh and grin from ear to ear as she gets splattered all over her face is a sight to see. OVERALL SCORE:  4.75   Faith Commentary: This girl loves cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue One of the traditional portals for fresh talent in porn has been Randy West's Up and Cummers series. Randy himself has never been a big selling point for me. I always carry the image of a polyester/disco clown from the 80's. It was hard to take him seriously then, and even tougher now that he's old enough to be the grandfather of some of these young women. But it can't be denied that some very special girls have appeared in front of his camera, and some notable scenes have been recorded. This edition is called "The Lost Tapes: 2". I don't know exactly what that means. Didn't these scenes ever appear before? Is there more footage than previously released? I can tell you that there are some familiar faces on the cover. Lyla Lei, Johnni Black and Stacy Valentine. Also, Annie Bunz, who is known to most porn fans as Cassidey. This is billed as her first boy/girl shoot. Lucky Randy. Let's see how she did. The video starts out with Randy training his camera on the adorable Kimmy Kann.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Secretary
Interactive Secretary 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 4/29/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Wane
Studio: Taylor Wane

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 155 min. total footage Production Date: Dec. 2004 Director: Taylor Wane Cast: Taylor Wane and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series started out really strong with Nurse Taylor and then nosedived with Interactive French Maid. I really have no clue what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some nice sequences, but the overall results dont make it too far past the average mark. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and footjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual sex that feels continuous The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and theres no background noises that I noticed. The video, however, is a bit weak. Its nicely lit, but theres enough noticeable pixelation to hold things back. Music: None Menus: Basically, none. Theres the virtual menu, and it works the other menus into it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual: Secretary Layla
My Virtual: Secretary Layla 

Release date: 1/14/2005
Reviewed on: 4/29/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Layla Rivera
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 10 / 14 / 2004 Director: Ty Endicott Cast: Layla Rivera and Ty Endicott The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bouncy is a new studio I havent heard anything about yet, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Skip it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a different type of interactive release Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a different type of interactive release thats done well The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a bit of camera noise in the background. The video is nicely lit and almost completely free of grain. Theres a little camera motion, but never so much as to interfere with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are extremely basic. None of them have any animation and if you dont make a selection within about thirty seconds the DVD stops. The Feature Brunette Layla has come by to apply for the new secretary job.
read the complete review
Review brief: I know a lot of people have been raving over this title, and with the top-flight starlets that are in this feature, I really can see why. But, I have to be honest. This disc left me more frustrated than anything else, because I got upset at the end for what this film could have been, instead of what it ultimately became. I can and do give it an A for effort, because I know Jack The Zipper put his all into it, but in the end, for me, slap-dash editing, poor lighting (at times), and poor pacing of each scene killed it for me. The feature opens with a personal favorite, Mika Tan, getting banged in a seedy hotel room. I love not only this girls enthusiasm, but that fat round ass of hers. She can match any dick in porn pump for pump, and she does that hear as well. But, the guy, who has a stocking on (no force involved) never takes off his black clothing, so I really could not see most of the penetration shots. Also, the editing jumps so much that the scene moves from position to position with no flow whatsoever.
read the complete review
Review brief: It now seems that every rapper who has a hit record now feels that they can try their hand at porn. Snoop Dogg did it with his two outings, and now Mystical has thrown his hat into the rapper/porn ring with a special two-disc set of Liquid City One & Two. There is so little top-flight black porn on the market, and with Vanessa Blue, lex Steele and several others trying their best to give the black fan what they want, its a shame that some companies in the business seem to sometimes come up short. That is why I really enjoyed both volumes of this set, even though Vol. One is better than Two. Except for the first scene one disc one with Janet Jacme, everything else seems to have taken place in a club, sometimes in the private back rooms, and every now and then, out in the open. These fine sistas bounce those big, fat juicy asses up and down on some thick dick, and the chemistry is sure to get your motor running. Each performer really seems to be into it, regardless of the setting.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Wicked Sex Party #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Kaylani Lei, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Britney Skye, Cherokee, Avena Lee, Shy Luv, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Nicole Sheridan, Dominica Leone, Evan Stone, Barrett Blade, Voodoo, Marc Davis, Tommy Gun, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Nick Manning. Genre Orgy, All Sex Condoms All male / female pairings have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 67 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 27, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Stunt Girl 2" a Jack the Zipper production from Hustler Video Stunt Girl 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Jack Zipper Studio: Hustler Video Cast: Deja, Mika Tan, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Lolita Red-Stocking, Seth Dickens, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1hr 25mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS / SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Ass Licking, Vaginal Sex, Hair Pulling, Facial  Front Cover Stunt Girl 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" The entire time I watched Stunt Girl 2 I was in a c
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smoke Junkies 2
Smoke Junkies 2 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 4/28/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Darla Crane, Marie Madison, McKenzie Sinclair
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: ADD LINK TO SMOKE JUNKIES IN EXPECTATIONS, MAIN BODY, EXTRAS (X2) The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: September 2004 Director: Marie Madison Cast: Marie Madison, McKenzie Sinclaire, Darla Michaels, Bailey, and Mark Audess The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Smoke Junkies, and cant help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Unfortunately, it has a bad case of sequel-itis. Who Should Watch It : Smoke fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Nonsmokers or anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background nosie. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and has a kind of grey look to it that works great for the feature. Theres also a slight bit of grain, which gives the movie a more artistic feeling.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Adam & Eve Signature Series Volume 11: Kylie Ireland Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James "Adam & Eve Signature Series" is yet another compellation video, this time focusing on the career of the sultry and bodacious Kylie Ireland, one of this reviewers favorite actresses. As with all of the other "signature" videos we have Kylie introducing herself along with her co-star Van Damage. Shes anxious to get started with him, but first of course she has to go through all of the other scenes before she can fuck him. Now the one thing that this reviewer noticed is that Kylies normally red hair has REALLY gone red as in deep red almost purple. Definitely not her usual color. Oh, one more thing to note: between each scene, Kylie and Van get more naked and more ready for their finale. By Scene 9, shes sucking his cock, so by Scene 10, theyre pretty much ready to just fuck. Scene 1: Ian Daniels & Kylie "Once A Year" We start off with Kylie naked on the kitchen counter and Ian eating her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was surprised to find out this was a feature thinking that it was just another teen gonzo. Hannah Harper plays off her past by running the Dream Teens agency. Most of her day is babysitting her girls and making sure they get to their sets on time. This could've been a hilarious comedy where Hannah makes fun of her time with LA Directmodels but the movie takes itself seriously. However it's serious enough to have some bits of unintentional comedy. Brooke and Kris Knight are seeing/fucking each other and he spends the night with her at the agency. Every time I see Brooke it seems like she gets better and better. She convinces me that she actually like sex now. He has his hangups on dating a porn star. Even the line, "It's not the same as doing it with you", makes its expected appearance. Melissa Lauren wants to desecrate her neighbour who is a priest's son and she is willing to use her butt to do it. How can men resist that kind of evil? Joey Ray is investigating a murder that Kris Knight is accused of but Joey has time to comfort one of the incidentary witnesses, Kelli Kline.
read the complete review
Review brief: Picman already wrote a great review detailing everything about this movie and I wanted to chime in about how great this movie is and my general impressions of the scenes. Every girl does anal and every girl that had two guys in their scene worked the dp. You don't know what Marie Luv is exactly doing in the garden. Either she's just smelling the flowers or hiding the weed, it's just an excuse for her to tease us in the garden. Gia Paloma makes a cameo as the girl who's late to the shoot so secretary Kelly Wells offers her services to instead. When the guys question her competency, she points to her notes on the computer on how to be an anal cum addict and says she'll follow the strip. Christie Lee must be recovering from her scene in Teenage Spermaholics 3 because that looks like the same bed. When she finally gets up, she goes downstairs and Steve Holmes greets her like his daughter... that is until he has sex with her. Tyla Winn and Alex Divine treats us to conventional teases before their respective scenes. Watching them back to back suggests that they may be sisters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Killer Girp#2 for me was another one of those porns that lives off it's catchy name alone. Zora Banx directs this disc of Euro Girls and their hand antics. If you are into the Euro Girl look this disc might be for you. If you are into really good hand jobs it probably isn't. DVD:Pretty standard Fare as far as DVD layout goes. Video quality is up to par, layout is clear and concise, navigation is straight forward. Extras include BTS, Photos, and previews. Scene 1: Kitty Six Kitty Six is a tall blonde with a nice rack, she starts out this disc with a moderately exuberant tug job. Her look of disinterest at some points seems to stage the stage for things to come. Scene 2: Claudia Ferrari Claudia is a spicy brunette with a euro Betty Page thing going on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Warrior Pudding
Sex Warrior Pudding 

Release date: 3/15/2005
Reviewed on: 4/27/2005 by jr

Studio: Hustler

Review brief: The second release from japan X and Hustler is long on adventure and storytelling and somewhat short on sexual action. The little that does go on is pretty good, and you will get your usual multi-armed monsters and female super heroines to spend both volumes saving the day, but it will not be one that you will remember for its sexual content. There are three females that spend their time keeping a super villain at bay, and thats all find, well and dandy but if you can follow the plot, better for you. I watched it for what a lot of other people watched it-for the sex. But like I said, it doesnt get nearly as raw as Hustlers previous release, and I have seen a lot better from other animated DVDs. Get it for no other reason than to say that you have both of Hustlers animated DVDs, and remember, its not bad at all really.
read the complete review
Review brief: .:Best of Gangland #4:. Studio: Devils Film Cast: Jackie Moore, Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Anna Nova, Amber Rox Aesthetics: Before I saw this, I hadnt seen any of the Gangland films. Hell, I dont think I had ever seen anything made by Devils Film, so I decided to try this. For some strange reason, I had high expectations with this title. As far as interracial gangbang titles go, this has to be the longest running. There are about 50 some odd volumes, five Best of.. compilations, and spin-offs such as Gangland White Boy Stomp & Gangland Strapped. For some reason Ive gotten keen on DP scenes. However, its always a hard balance to find a DP scene where your not staring at a tight shot of two sets of balls and man-ass. Luckily, the camera always pans out at some point so you can remember theres a chick somewhere in there.   Then theres the element of the guys talking during the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: .:Black Reign #2:. (approx 2:14) Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Themes: Slight Fem-Dom, Sight POV, 3-Way (FMM), 4-Way (FFFM) ========================================================================= Aesthetics & Thoughts: The main reason I wanted to see this instalment of Black Reign was because Mya Lovely is in two scenes. Ive seen her do a few scenes with Lex and they seem to have some good chemistry goin on. The disc itself has good video/audio quality, and menus which allow you to navigate pretty much with ease. - Carmen Hayes w/ Lexington Steele is the first scene on the disc. There is plenty of shit-talking from Carmen, probably with the direction of Domina. However, this seems to add to the dynamics of the scene. The reverse cowgirl & doggie are pretty decent in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smoke Junkies 1
Smoke Junkies 1 

Release date: 8/19/2004
Reviewed on: 4/27/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Bailey, Marie Madison, Mark Audess, McKenzie Sinclaire, Halle Turner, Jack Cole
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: June - July 2004 Director: Marie Madison Cast: Marie Madison, McKenzie Sinclaire, Halle Turner, Bailey, Mark Audess, and Kami Andrews in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love the idea behind this one. Im really looking forward to it and going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not always the hottest, but its extremely well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes darker porn Who Should Avoid It: Non-smokers and anybody wanting all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and free of background noises. Theres a little camera noise, but thats it for audio problems. The video is also very nicely done, and presented in the widescreen anamorphic format. Its nicely lit and has just a little grain to give it a more artistic feeling. Theres a little camera motion, but for a semi-pro movie it looks very good.
read the complete review
Page 888 of 1281 First  <  263 638 763 788 813 838 876 882 884 885 886 887  888 889 890 891 892 898 900 913 938 963 988 1013 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9954)