All Movie Reviews  > Page 888

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22175 - 22199 of 32762 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states Over 2 Long... I assume that means hours) Production Date: 4 / 8, 9 / 2005, 5 / 4, 5 / 2005 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Zafira, Thomas, Katy Caro, Choky Ice, Melanie Sylver, Clarck, Yvette Balcano, Renato, Frank Gun, Black Diamond, Adriana Russo, and Norby The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a very good series that has been improving very well the last few episodes. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and has some nice cream pies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting smoking hot European hotties who arent afraid to take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a cream pie in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there appear to be a few hard surface rooms its rare to hear much of an echo. The video is also nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: White Wife Black Cock 5 Directed by:Lee G. - Initial Thoughts: When the hubby is away, the wifey will play. Or so the fable goes. There just seems to be something extra naughty about a sexy white wife, getting lonely and cheating with some gentlemen of a different color. It's become a pretty well established genre of late, and this series has been at or near the front of the charge, in the last reasonable piece of time, this being the 5th volume in the series, and packing a pretty strong cast of wifes to be cheating. Its a pretty good effort, there are a few shortcomings and few areas where the effort didn't really seem to ring through, but on the whole, it's 6 good scenes of white chicks getting plowed by black cocks, which is why you paid for admission into the adult section, right? There are some euro babes and some American cum queens thrown in to give the whole scenerio a little variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: White Hot Nurses 7 Directed by:Patrick Handsome - Initial Thoughts: How can you refuse Nurse Liliane Tiger? Well I couldn't anyway, so I had to check this one out. I like the whole nurse fetish thing, but I am pretty particular about how it is all put together. I as in most of my fantasy porn skit scenes, like to see the participants really pour on the character and make a semi acceptable run at showing a doctor or patient to nurse interaction, it just makes the scene much hotter in my estimation, when they just act like porn stars ready to have sex and wearing the outfit, it's kind of one of those "what's the point?" deals to me. In this disc, there is some hit and some miss in that department, a couple of the scenes do a nice job of having a little build up that falls into the nurse in the white garb getting sperm blasted across her face, and sometimes it just looks like outfit only and no acting going on, however, I think with the nurse fetish, I'm sure to some, the outfit is the main thing, so some of you may not mind those moments of script lacking dialogue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 2
Stretched Out Snatch 2 

Release date: 4/29/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Carmen, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Shane Diesel's: Stretched Out Snatch 2 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: Oh no! Another day, another worlds biggest dick claim. Seriously, what is the deal? we have guys claiming to be the longest, the thickest, the straightest, the hardest, the most cumtacular, I mean hey, just show up, do your thing, and let it stand for what it is. Shane Diesel is the new big crank on campus, aparently thier claiming he has the most girth or something along those lines. The guy has one damned big dick, but whether it is thickest or whatever the hell thier saying, I think you would have to ask one of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Christie Lee, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Nadia Sinn, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing Directed by:Xavier Mann and Brother Love - Initial Thoughts: The great girth of man meat, known as Shane Diesel, makes another appearance, ready to take on a whole new group of tight little babes. I recently reviewed another Digital Sin series featuring Shane,"Stretched Out Snatch 2", and if only we could combine the two series, there may be close to a perfect porno in there. I like this disc, a great deal, it has some distinct advantages over it's sister series, but it also has a couple shortfalls. On the strength side, the sex is pretty fantastic, it's much more up tempo, the girls are generally incredibly enthusiastic with Shane, and Shane himself seems much more comfortable and charismatic in the scenes, and it brings the heat of the sex up there to the realm of the pants breaker level.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hook Ups 8 Directed by:Mark Stone - Initial Thoughts: I'm gonna get something out of the way first, but let me say, I like Wicked Pictures, they put out some great features, have fantastic contract girls, and are generally a great company from my experience with them, however, it immediately frustrates me to no end, when I pick up a disc, and advertising does not line up with the reality of the product. On the front cover, it is advertised as having 7 sex scenes, which it does, however, the 7th is merely a bonus scene from a previously released title. Now this is not nearly the biggest injustice in porn advertising history, it's relatively minor, however it is completely uncalled for, and puts me the reviewer in a tight spot, because now I have to make a call, and tell all of you readers, either the feature does not deliver what it promises, or the extras on the disc suck if I count the bonus scene as part of the promised 7.
read the complete review
Review brief: Grudgefuck 3 Directed by:Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: So what exactly is a Grudge fuck you ask? Well, it basically boils down to being two people who are pissed off to no end at one another, having sex with each other out of hatred and the heat of the moment. Sometimes that results in becoming more makeup sex than anything else, sometimes it further drives the wedge into the argument, and sometimes the sex is purely out of disgust for the other person and has no impact on that fact. That isn't really a deep breakdown of the mental phylosophy behind the fetish, but it should suffice to give you the general idea behind the series. This series has turned into a pretty quality little niche series that has quite a bit of good hard physical and rough sex and a cast that generally does a solid job of acting out and keeping somewhat in character for the fetish to be carried out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 

Release date: 8/17/2003
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by boouky

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee (Asian), Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Bourne Supremacy If you liked The Bourne Identity, then this follow-up is recommended. I hope they keep this franchise going. Director: John Leslie Running time: 2:40 My short review: Based on Crack Her Jack 4, which is my 1st viewing of a John Leslie production, and from what Ive read of his work, Johns style is to use natural lighting as opposed to artificial light and his movies have a shot on film/slight haze look, harkening back to VHS porn. And here I am eagerly awaiting porn in high definition. Also, Johns voice is clearly audible in the scenes as he is giving direction as the action is going on. When compared to current production techniques, Johns style is not the norm but that doesnt lessen Johns artistic vision. Scene 1 Melissa Lauren & Roxetta with Kurt Lockwood: Sex highlights: Melissa is performing gagging on Kurts cock as Roxetta watches and diddles herself. Kurt fucks Roxetta in mish vag briefly but returns to fuck Melissas mouth and rough her up a bit with some slaps on her body.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've been an avid devotee of Peter North's long running "North Pole" and "Deep Throat This" lines. As I see it, he went on to produce and star in two of the finest series currently available in their categories: "First Offense" (Young Cuties) and Peter North's P.O.V. Perhaps it was inevitable that Northstar Associates would try and bring the same amazing production values to the fiendish popularity that surrounds interracial porn. WCGBB #8 back cover boasts two ladies who are nothing short of stunning (Jewel and Lain Oi) along with three other cuties who don't look bad at all. But it's not the ladies who screw things up: ****GOLDIE COXXX**** As highly fuckable as she may be, Goldie's features don't particullarly stand out among the myriad of skinny blonde cuties that infest interracial flicks. Yes, she does have a perfect, little, white-girl ass that her two black Johns, Weed and Billy Banks, marvel over. Neither Weed nor Billy's equipment would fall into the monster-dick category; no fucking way.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who should watch it: Fellatio fans (please go read baskkk2003's review) Who should avoid it: Anyone who wants to see something in addition to fellatio What I Liked About 30 seconds worth of good looking chicks. What I Disliked There's nothing but BJ. DVD Quality Techically it's about average for Private, there's a music video/karaoke clip of an apperantly original song titled "Cum on my fact". This is the only segment on the DVD I didn't fast forwarded thru, which is a sad thing to say about a porno DVD. Closer Look On one hand I am a very picky porn watcher, on the other hand, it's very rare that I can't find anything to like about a porno. With the help of the Fast Forward button, I can make any tape/DVD a tolerable passtime. But not this time. I have been disappointed before, but never like this. As a result, I find myself typing up my first ever porno review. With a title like 'Cum on my face 1', normally I would not have rented this DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 

Release date: 6/14/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by zero

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Synopsis [White Guy Black Pie.Get Some while its smoking HOT!!] The Cast [Jemini,Jada Fire,Lori Alexia,Marie Luv,Sydnee Capri,Vida Valentine] The Sex [the title doesnt say it all since its not a creampie film.nothing wrong with that! 3rd degree served a pipeing hot dvd.Just check out the cast.jemini & vida were new too me.very fine looking performers,hot bodies & nice booties!!] The DVD [Scene One:Sydnee CapriSydnee starts this serving,wearing a white bikini.Giving us some teasing in her thong.Also note she does keep her top on whole time?Anyhow we all know she's very pretty with great body besides we seen he tities before.Sydnee starts the scene on her knees giving a no hands BJ.Soon after pounding doggy style.mmmmmmmmm nice Ass.followed by cowgirl,doggy and few other quick moves.Nice close up for faciels.All scenes end this way,theres no creampie like the title suggested]Overall Serving: 6 outta 8Scene Two:Vida[Vida!! mmmm first time ive seen her.Big natural breasts ready to Eat.Pretty face perfect body,with awesome booty.Vida's walking around teasing us in black dress.now this
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 - 18, 20 - 22 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Missy Monroe, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Misty, Victoria Sin, Nicole, Weed, Julian St. Jox, L. T., Lee Bang, and Haz The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not a huge fan of interracial features, Smash has been doing a nice job with this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Theres some pretty good sex, but the technical aspects really hold the movie back. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black guys and white chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is easily the worst Ive heard from Smash in I dont know how long, and has frequent little background noises and balance problems. The video is better, but still has plenty of problems. The lighting is weak and there are frequent shadows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked & Packed 2
Stacked & Packed 2 

Release date: 7/14/2004
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Score

Review brief: Well fans I've recently found some promising dvds from the Score Group where there's a fair amount of self nipple licking done by the ladies and while a few are a bit on the heavy side it's still a cool site to see a woman pleasuring her own tits by encircling her tongue around her own breasts. I find that highly erotic and so I'm checking this one out for the express purpose of seeing how much of that fetish will be shot. Leading off we have Denise Davies and she walks into the bedroom and soon has a seat on the bed. The clothes start coming off, a good sign, and the breasts are springing into view in no time. This woman has a healthy chest for sure with huge mellons and she begins with some sexy jumping jacks and just watch the tits flying all over as she does this exercise which never looked better before. Soon there's a floor shot used and damn just watch those boobs flopping about. Denise then stops having her fill of exercise and some good caressing is done leading to my favorite breast activity and that self nipple licking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked & Packed 4
Stacked & Packed 4 

Release date: 3/21/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Jade Feng, Autumn Jade, Denise Davies, Annie Swanson
Studio: Score

Review brief: This dvd continues my recent trend of big boob reviews and with these my main interest has been with the boob play and particularly the amount of self nipple licking the girls do. These should serve as good appetizers to something more substantial like a full on sex scene but if you're in the mood for a quickie then by all means slip this one in and the ladies should have you saluting in no time. Let's cover some of the basics. The scenes start with a picture of the girl naked and she's in some form of boob play. Annie our first girl is watching a movie of a woman playing with herself so this inspires her to do the same and Annie does some fine boob caressing, then she bends over shakes those mellons back and forth giving us a fine visual.There is some nipple licking done and she stares down at us as she encircles her breast and well I was happy. You have some lotion rubbed in as well then a toy is brought in and we get some close shots as she uses that toy on her pussy. The scene soon ends and we're on to the next one with Jezhabelle.
read the complete review
Review brief: The irresistibly cute Jersey Jaxin graces the cover of this swallowing-themed DVD from Digital Sin. However, this is not just a simple oral-sex only video. The scorching sex scenes turned in by Harmony Rose and Alektra make this a must-see for their fans. All scenes end with an oral cumshot which is swallowed and none of the girls do anal. Scene breakdown as follows. Harmony Rose with Ben English An energetic BJ from Harmony to start things before she gets inverted on the edge of the couch for some deep-throat gagging. Some drool drips down over her face . Then Ben bangs her very hard in doggy, RC and mish. There are some loud smacking noises from the thrusts clearly heard over Harmony's moans. The rough sex continues with Harmony bent over and getting her hair pulled as Ben slaps her ass while pumping away. Harmony's thick, full body gets a really hard, thorough workout in this scene. A quick cut before Ben strokes off a modest load into Harmony's mouth which is promptly swallowed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscapades (Venom)
Asscapades (Venom) 

Release date: 8/2/2004
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Melanie, Cailey Taylor, Lucy Lee (Asian), Jamie Brooks, Melanie X, Nikki Knox
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Asscapades Studio: Venom Digital Media Director: Jordan Septo Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:05:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:29:42) Starring: Jamie Brooks Cailey Taylor Lucy Lee Melanie X Nikki Knox Themes: Anal I've seen a lot of Venom's foil box covers in the stores but never really have given their movies a chance before. "Asscapades" has a really nice line-up though featuring the Asian-American temptress Lucy Lee and the hot blondes Cailey Taylor and Jamie Brooks. If the hotness of the cast and the box cover is any indication of the heat contained within, hopefully I'm in store for a great anal adventure brought to us by director Jordan Septo. Scene 1: Lucy Lee and a guy There's two Lucy Lees in porn today, but this is the one of Korean descent who is known for her spicy sex scenes. I find her to be very cute and an underrated performer in porn. She's dressed in a tight pink outfit and spreads her ass wide to tease us. A guy comes in and Lucy attends to gagging deeply on his cock and licking his nuts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Bourne Identity Very entertaining action movie with Matt Damon in the lead role as Jason Bourne suffering from amnesia. Director: Christoph Clark Running time: 2:40 My very short review: To start, I direct you to astroknights well written review if you want additional detail. There is no mystery as to what youre going to see from Christoph in his Euro Angels Hardball offerings --- a focus on hardcore anal action with Eurobabes whether with the use of fingers, cocks, dildos, or beads and there will be good amount of gaping. This edition of Euro Angels Hardball has 4 scenes only but the run time is well over 2 ½ hours, which indicates the extended nature of the scenes and allows for some tease before the action gets going. Scene 1 Sandra Kay & Sharka Blue with Choky Ice & Nick Lang: Sex highlights: Christoph works his fingers and a huge plastic dildo in Sandras ass before she takes over the dildo plunging. Sharka enters wearing strap-on and starts to fuck Sandras ass in doggie and RCG.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Various Camera: Various Genre: Compilation, Stocking fetish Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen in Scene 5, 6  Condoms in Scene 5, 6, 8, 10  Time: 2 hrs 53 min + 16 min Bonus L.E.G.S. is a clever acronym for "Love Every Girl in Stockings." Each scene features stockings- to avoid redundancy I won't list "stockings" in the fetish listings. act 1: Ariana Jollee  vs. Joey Ray Anal, Facial, swallow    OVERALL SCORE:  2.25 Scene Highlights:  Dolled up in a green corsette, Ariana diddles herself until Joey enters. He fucks her pussy a bit before moving into a hungry 69. Then he plunges deep into her ass and she bucks on him in reverse anal cowgirl. For the finish, Ariana jerks him off into her mouth and she slurps up the spilt spunk from his abdomen. Some kissing caps it off.           Commentary: An average scene. The sex seemed bland and very sterile.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Michael Ninn Camera: Chris Hall and Miles Long Genre: Gonzo Vignettes Release: 4/05 Notes: Widescreen, Condoms in Scene 1 & 5  John Sykes plays "The Stalker" who spouts senseless poetry between scenes. "Know the rapture," he says. It's all very weird. I guess there's supposed to be some deeper meaning to "The Stalker"- maybe that he personifies the audience, the viewing public, and his lurking of the girls is the intrusion on their sex lives as represented by the camera, but I don't know....again, very weird. act 1: Angel Cassidey  vs. Jean Val Jean Vaginal [condom], stockings, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  3.25 Scene Highlights:  Angel, in her black gloves and matching thigh high boots lays recumbent on a coffee table as Jean slurps up her cunny. Their enfolding room has a dark atmosphere- mist curls forward in the distance and bright lights lance through the shadows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Nasty 11
18 and Nasty 11 

Release date: 12/4/2000
Reviewed on: 7/9/2005 by killuh

Starring: Maria, Tera Patrick, Layla Jade, Mirage, Sissy
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: 18 And Nasty #11 is somewhat older film, but I have just recently bought and liked it enough to post a review. I had read that this was one Brianna Banks'(then going by the name Mirage) first scenes and her first anal scene ever. Scene 1 - Mirage This scene is the best one in the movie. It starts off with some Q and A between her and TT Boy. This wasn't a good idea. Mirage is a come across as the ditziest girl in the universe. Not that this matters, but its pretty stupid and funny all the same. This movie was done before she went blonde and got those giant implants. And she looks much better natural. They go through the usual oral motions and eventually he bends her over a pool table, which is where it starts getting pretty hot. He pounds her pussy hard, and its great watching her tits swing in circles. They make it onto the pool table where she rides him. She might the longest legs I have EVER seen. Its really amazing. Onto the anal part... It takes TT Boy a few minutes to even get in that hot little ass hole. But once they get going, he tears her up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome porn fans to another dvd courtesy of the man, Jules Jordan. He seems to get a lot of great girls to shoot for him and why not he's very good at capturing their raw sexuality and usually they are attired in some suitable fetish gear before the action gets going hot and heavy. Now I'm not sure what exactly a "Slut Puppy" is but by looking at the fine array of talent shown on the boxcover I know I want one!! I mean just read these names and tell me you're not interested, Hillary Scott, McKenzie Lee, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Holly Wellin, Leah Luv-- I mean that has me interested to see what Jules has these ladies doing, so let's dive into Disc 1 of this 2 disc set and see what these puppies are up to. Hillary Scott & Leah Luv: Oh nice, we get two blond babes to get the party started and the first thing we see is Hillary walking towards the camera and she's holding a leash but it takes a few seconds to see what she's leading around and it turns out to be cute Leah Luv.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a compilation dvd from Wicked featuring all asian women. I love this dvd because after watching it, I didn't feel like I had to donate money to the battered women's shelter. I like gonzo a lot, but I'm tired of nothing buy choking, spitting, and dp's. Spending time with a movie from Wicked helps cleanse the palate so to speak. The audio is clear, with background music in all scenes. I don't like background music, but the music never ovepowers the vocals. Video is crisp, even in the scenes shot at night or indoors. Wicked's production values are still among the best in the industry. Each scene is labled with the performers and the movie the scene was taken from. The only chapter stop takes you to the pop shot, and extras are limited to a pop shot re-cap, and web site information. The women are all very good looking, with special mention to Fujiko Kano, Leanni Lei, and Asia Carrera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: The Art of Sex Released by: Damaged Productions Reviewed by MD James "The Art of Sex" is Damaged Productions version of a super-spy/vigilante movie. The title is a take on the Wesley Snipes movie "The Art of War", but the sultry star moves and acts like the main character of the TV show "Alias". Tavalia Griffin, the brunette babe wearing the black lingerie and holding the gun on the box cover has that look that has this reviewer comparing her to Jennifer Gardner, but obviously Tavalias character does far more than what Ms. Gardners character would ever do on TV. We start out with our sultry star wearing coveralls and washing a nice sports car We also find out that her name is Nikita as in "La Femme Nikita" which is yet another spy movie reference. A couple of girls show up looking for a car, and Nikita is quick to defer them to her manager, who ushers them into his trailer for a little game of "find the keys in the coveralls". Did I say "girls"? They looked more like ladies of the evening.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 11
Stocking Secrets 11 

Release date: 5/31/2005
Reviewed on: 7/9/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mackenzie Mack, Cassia Riley
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 66 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Cassia Riley and MacKenzie Mack The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, with the Best of Stocking Secrets compilation from the first nine episodes being one of my all time favorite compilations. Im really looking forward to seeing what Daniel Dakota is going to do with it after taking over for Kira Eggers. Initial Reaction: Ive been a pretty strong supporter of this series, and I think this is the best yet. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres almost a hint of echo in some places due to the hard surfaces, but no more than a hint. The video is also very well done. Its very clear, and has just enough of a hint of grain to enhance the artistic feeling of the feature.
read the complete review
Page 888 of 1311 First  <  263 638 763 788 813 838 876 882 884 885 886 887  888 889 890 891 892 898 900 913 938 963 988 1013 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10312)

Category

Studio

Director