All Movie Reviews  > Page 888

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22175 - 22199 of 31220 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am writing this review from memory and after I wrote the review for Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2. The studio actually invested time and money in this featurete. I think this is noteworthy in an era of hit & run porn. The acting in this movie was much better than the second part, and since I rented this movie a while back I figured I would give it a short (From Memory) explanation for that reason. One notable scene was definitely the best in my opinion because it used some imagination. It was staged back in the days of the Early Years and shot under the premise of taking place in the family barn. The wife was in the barn with 2 farmhands. The subject of THEIR work was discussed, and the ensuing scenes were shot in fairly standard 3 position movemnets. Another notable scene the girl ( I think it was Violet Blue) plays a paralegal type and is confronted in the office/Library by the 2 prisoners. The desktop is used etc. On common Theme throughout the scenes is the wife/actress squawks about what if her husband finds out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2002 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Calli Cox, Dru Berrymore, Holly Hollywood, Nicole Sheridan, Shayla LaVeaux, Sondra Hall, Teri Weigel, Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Voodoo, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skye Blue can do a decent job behind the camera, and I love the idea of a kinkier movie being made for couples. Initial Reaction: It has some nice thoughts, but in the end doesnt make it too far by trying to keep it inoffensive and by focusing more on being artistic than sexual. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer sex with a few kinks and a lot of artistic camera work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like overly artistic sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. Everything about the audio and video quality of the movie reminded me of watching a VHS tape. It has a slightly muffled sound, and although the video is well lit, its also slightly muddied.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASS 2 MOUTH 2 Directed by John Strong. The theme of this movie is pretty obvious, what goes in a girl's ass is removed and put into her mouth. The movie defintely delivers on the theme as everything from fingers to toys to dicks gets the ass to mouth treatment. There are frequent breaks during all scenes for ass to mouth, therefore I have not listed each break individually in the scene descriptions. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. Other than double penetrations, there is very little vaginal sex. I am familiar with John Strong from his days at Anabolic. He directed an ass to mouth series there and did a great job with it. Its been a long time since I have seen anything from Platinum X due to the fact that when I first checked them out, their dvds seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 11
Max Faktor 11 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 2/12/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: MAX FAKTOR 11 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. These are not featured in the USA version and since alot is cut from the scenes, there are sometimes noticeable breaks in the action. Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. None of the content has been altered beyond that. The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 12 / 2, 8, 11, 12, 16 / 2004 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Christina Agave, Gia, Holly Morgan, Kimmie Cream, Nautica Thorn, Paris Lee, Rick Masters, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been coming out with some hot movies lately, and is almost always worth a look. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple weaker scenes, but for the most part its darn hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls and sex with fun attitudes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty guys can get with barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gen Padova fans will like this movie. The title gives the plot away, but this movie also has 2 stars that give pussy quivers as well. Gen Padova can't keep her box still and Bianc Pureheart gives a pretty good quiver performance also. Adain Lane & Isebel Ice Fans will not be dissapointed, by their performances. Most of the scenes are the typical 3 position format with the notable exception of that little italian hottie Gen Padova. I paid $25.00 and never considered a refund. The MOST important item to me was the fact that all the internals were in the front door. In order of preference for the scenes 1. Gen Padova a 5+ 2. Bianca Pureheart 4/12 For Looks 3. Adain Layne 3+ 4.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ever wonder about those California Bad Girls! Well Insanity Pictures has a dvd here showcasing some of those bad ladies but I don't think you'll find their intentions all that unpleasant when we see them played out for us. So let's find out what these hot little babes have done to warrant being called a California Bad Girl! Nikki Hunter: Our first scene takes us to Woodland Hills and we find our cocksmen in the control room checking out the panel when Nikki comes in looking all business like. Then wow, here comes a topless Michelle Lay and like Rod Serling in the Twilight Zone she fills us on the lay of the land for this scene. Seems Franco one of Nikki's employees isn't cutting it and she is here to let him know that. I will say Michelle is much better looking than Rod Serling ever could be! So Michelle exits and Nikki calls Franco over so they can have a "talk!" I will say Nikki is looking very sexy in her business suit, the cleavage is very inviting and the small glasses also look good on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BBB: Big Big Babes
BBB: Big Big Babes 

Release date: 12/9/2002
Reviewed on: 2/11/2005 by gotgame

Starring: Taylor, Yoko, Trinity, Lani James
Studio: Channel 69

Review brief: This is a oodone for BBB lovers! I know your out there. And this movie is worth seeing. Especially if you like big asses. We start with Yoko a huge Japanese girl I'm guesing. She has a round ass and huge titties. Face is ok. But for a big girl she can move here. We watch er strip and tease. Then she suck and rides RC and CG. The only problem I had is we couldn't see the huge ass when she was in doggy. Taylor another huge ass girl is ok. I thought the box suggested more teasing but not so much from her. She does her thing here and we get to see her from all positions. Taylor is yet another huge ass. Round rump and ready to pump as well. We can see her ass well when she is taken from behind. Thisis probally the 2nd best in the BBB series after the 2nd one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BBB: Big Big Babes 9
BBB: Big Big Babes 9 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 2/11/2005 by gotgame

Starring: Mercy, Sasha Brabuster
Studio: Channel 69

Review brief: I almost bought this one but was glad I only rented it. BBB9 seemed like it was going to a cool title but it was more of the same. Old guys and big girls who are only mediocre. Sasha Brabuster the cover girl gives a pretty good scene as she is put in a position I've never seen a girl that big do on her back and her head laying on the floor. Pretty interesting. But as for the rest of the girls here, the sex just lacked. The last girl whos name I didn't even bother to look at was just plain nasty to watch. Don't waste your time here and if you want to, at least don'twaste your money.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder
40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder 

Release date: 6/17/2004
Reviewed on: 2/11/2005 by picman

Starring: Alexis, Dina, Alexis Fire, Nicole Moore, Tara Wild, Maxi Mounds, Sunny Shores, Pamela Parker
Studio: Score

Review brief: Prologue Women don't last very long in the porn world. They enter as teenagers and usually are gone in less than two years. Sometimes it's disconcerting for me, a middle aged man, to only have veritable children for fantasies. The internet has provided some older, more mature and sexually confident women for our perusal. I would like to see good productions with women I'd find more attainable and less guilt inducing. Hopefully this fills the bill. Alexis Fire, a pretty hot looking redhead, is sitting on a loveseat wearing a white button down blouse and short black skirt. She's got the buttons half undone already when her man walks into the room. Alexis beckons him to her side and they just get down to business. Her blouse is discarded quickly and we see she's wearing pantyhose (ugh!). The skirt is off and he plays with her clam through the hose. Alexis' bra gets gone next and it's obvious she's had some work done on her chest. It's not extreme and the rest of her body is lean and tight with really nice long legs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Many porn fans will remember the first one in this series as it had Keri Sable fronting the cover and a very nice cover it was. Now the gist of the series is the young girls thinking up ways to seduce the older guy and trust me girls it won't take much to yield to the charms of a hot 18 year old! We have a new batch of hotties in this one so I say get ready for some hot sex featuring some pretty young girls. Vanessa Michaels: We start with Vanessa fantisizing about her tennis instructor and we flash to them engaged in a lesson and naturally Vanessa is being a big flirt grinding herself against Justin as he tries to show her the proper "stroke" and he finally gets the hint she wants to be hitting his balls instead of the green fuzzy ones! The two start kissing and he pulls out one of her tits as some nice mood music plays along. You also get a fine ground shot looking up at her ass which is being covered by white panties at the moment. The two then decide to head inside where the kissing continues.
read the complete review
Review brief: I liked Skyy although I wish she would remove that chin stud. She's definitely talented with that ass of hers and takes all that Justin has to over. Sydnee also was a delightful surprise. Her outfit added to the intrigue of her pairing with the Slayer who gave it to her just like she likes it. Exotica was pretty but at time it was hard to tell if she was really enjoying herself. Justin was really trying. Heck he even removed his trademark shoes. Beauty and Chastity are some raunghy girls. You gotta love women who aren't afraid to go for it. A little pussy for warm up, two dicks and vaginal for the main and then some anal for grand finalle. Both girls were hot and it showed. Ayana however is the champ. Not only does she look good but she isn't afraid to be aggressive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have always liked John Leslie's style, or styles, because he changes things a bit according to the theme of his titles. Fresh Meat always seemed to have some kind of back story to the vignettes, even when there was no dialogue to support it. The Voyeur was more gonzo and amateurish in feel. He does break rules with impunity and sometimes I get annoyed by it. But, for the most part, the action is hot and caught well. I really have no idea what the theme of Crack Her Jack is supposed to be. Most of the women here are new to me, although I'm fairly certain that Claudia Rossi and Laura Lion have been misidentified on the DVD cover. I'm anxious to see what direction Mr. Leslie takes in this series. Nicol is in a bathroom with the director, wearing a long sleeve black dress, admiring her fine self. He sounds appreciative, also. Judy White is in another room sucking a very large cock belonging to Frank Mayer. She looks pretty fine as well. Back to the bathroom and John is admiring Nicol's still clothed ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Amber Peach, Cytherea, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Lay, Selena Silver, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, and Jim Beem The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch has a tendency to put me to sleep. With this female cast, however, I cant resist it! Initial Reaction: Its average at best. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs and anybody afraid of too much sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for most of the movie, but there are a few background noises. You can also hear the cast being given a few directions from off camera. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and clear, and I didnt notice any soft focus blurs or camera shake. Music: The music has a fun feel and is nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I was very excited to learn of this dvds's release as I'm a big fan of girls with large tits and we have a nice assemblange of talent here led by legendary Tiffany Mynx and I also see Missy Monroe and Haley Paige are in this one though in different scenes. I'm curious to see just how much breast play there is so let's not wait any longer and get right down to it. Tiffany Mynx: We start here with some fabulous shots all over and around Tiffany's wonderous tits and yes she does lick her nipples though not as long as I'd have liked! I loved the floor shots and the music creates a very enticing mood for the scene. Tiffany is soon joined by her cocksmen and some lengthy titty fucking commences with a perfect shots of her boobs wrapping themselves around his shaft. The jiggling of those puppies might cause a few premature loads to launch and don't be ashamed if you do splooge early. Tiffany has a great face to look at and she uses it well here when Jonni gives us close ups on her.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've been sitting on this movie for a couple of weeks now. When I met Paola Rey in Vegas, I couldn't recognise her even though she's the cover of a movie I owned because I never took the time to sit down and watch it. Ahhhh, the life of a reviewer. Too much porn to shake a stick at. I'm just kidding. There's no such thing as too much porn. Holly Wellin: Holly Wellin reminds me of a better looking Courtney Love. It's those bulging eyes and the mouth that seems to be in a perpetual sneer. The big difference between Holly and Courtney is that Holly's set is real. Blindfolded Holly is very shallow with the sticks (Marco Duarto & Ben English). Her boobs are spectacular and the guys just can't help themselves sucking and playing with them. Anal comes very early and so does the dp (including a standing). She can be seen gaping on her own while riding Ben. I only notice her beautiful baby blue eyes right as she closes them when she takes the facials. A decent scene. Paola Rey: Paola is a brazilian bombshell with beautiful hair and skin tone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok just reviewed a teen dvd and thought I'd stick with that theme for at least one more dvd and actually can't most porn dvds be a teen theme,lol. This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn on the cover and she is joined there by a newbie named Holly Morgan. The outfit for Nautica is pure teen dream all the way while Holly is giving us just a hint of her tushy as Miss Thorn is pulling her jeans down. So let's get right to it as these two hotties have first scene honors. Nautica Thorn & Holly Morgan: We start with Nautica in trouble and she is having to write on the blackboard which lets us check out her nice outfit, tight see thru shirt, pink checkered skirt, and the hair in ponytails. Do we have all the bases covered in this scene, I think so. You also see Holly is sitting nearby and the girls eventually start up a game of truth or dare. Of course Nautica dares Holly to lick her pussy which Holly has "never" done before.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Horny Valentine Running Time: 120 Min est. Production Date: March 1997 The Pocketcomb Premise How many of you remember the 1st X rated title you ever saw? I do, it was a movie called Furburgers. It starred Aims Glory Girl, Sharon Mitchell and Keisha. I also recall it said something about a special appearance from Taja Rae. The girls were dressed in mock Hooters outfits, and the lovin was strong. I knew the title was older when I chose it, but the box looked good. The next time I went back to that store, I asked the guy behind the counter to Pick me a winner He came back with My Horny Valentine. When I asked him if it was really good, he showed me article in Playboy and Hustler calling it a true classic. Laura Palmer I never watched the show, but I could only assume that she favors the character of the same name in Twin Peaks. This was a bad time in porn. For some reasons half the scene in this title were with a condom, but that was one of the many trademark, like the bad music that outweighed the dialogue in this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasCast : Katie Morgan, Mason Storm, Mercedez, Haley Paige, Alesha Bizart, Cameron James, Anthony Hardwood, TJ Cox, Steven St Croix, Kira Kener (non-sex), Randy Spears (non-sex)DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Chloe's Pool Party", "Tera Tera Tera", "Thrills 2", "Where The Boys Aren't 16"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "Another Woman's Eyes"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Nicole Sheridan in "Lay Me Down"Kelsey & Joel Lawrence in "The Gift"Ryan Conner & Eric Price in "Unconscious"Behind-The-Scenes : (10 min) The cameraman won't leave Kira alone as she dresses and prepares for her scene, and Kira flirts with him like the nice girl she is. Short interviews with Katie Morgan, who sounds like a 7-year old, Mason Storm, who, when asked what's the biggest thing she ever took in her vagina, answers "A penis ?", the filming of Shawnie & Maliyah's lezzie scene, which actually doesn't appear in the film (!).
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 9, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Easy Prey 2" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Eva Angelina, Kat, Jessica Sweet, Vanessa Michaels, Tina Fine, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Alex Rox,  Brian Surewood Release Date: 27th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 1 hr 51 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Tit Sucking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Rimming, Ball Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-swallowing  Front Cover Easy Prey 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View"
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 1
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 1 

Release date: 1/25/2005
Reviewed on: 2/10/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Mila, Diana, Sandra, Alice, Anuta, Donatela
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: STUFF MY ASS FULL OF CUM Directed by ? ( I can't find a director credited for this movie.) As the title suggests, this movie is themed around girls receiving anal cream pies. The movie delivers on the theme advertised as every scene ends with an ass cream pie. There is a brief introduction and masturbation tease sequence before each scene. When I first heard of this one, I was very much looking forward to it. While there are countless movies which feature an anal sex theme, very few feature anal cream pie endings. While the movie does deliver on the advertised anal cream pies, the anal theme itself seems somewhat lost, as most scenes are very heavy on vaginal sex. I would much prefer to see more focus on anal sex as opposed to scenes which devote half or more of the time to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Anuta with one male. Anuta lies on her back and allows the male to lick her pussy. Anuta sits and sucks his cock. The male fucks her pussy in missionary, reverse cowgirl and cowgirl positions. He fucks her ass in spoon and reverse cowgirl positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASS DEEP 2 Directed by Rob King. Five scenes, anal themed. While the sex is not 100 anal, the sex is very close to being all anal as there is only a little vaginal and or oral sex to begin the scenes. Each scene begins with a short tease and masturbation sequence. Ass Deep 2 is the first movie I've seen from Juicy Entertainment, a company which has been around for less than a year. I am usually hesitant to try new companies, as from my past experience I will usually find the content and production values are not up to par with those of the better known and established companies. I am glad to say this movie exceeded my expectations by far. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes like those contained here as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. I am also very pleased to see the large amount of additional content included here. This movie gave me a very good impression of Juicy and I would definitely not hesitate to check out their future releases. SCENE 1: Isabel Ice with two males.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 11 / 06 / 1999 Director: Nina Hartley Cast: Nina Hartley, Kaylynn, Justin Romee, and Herschel Savage in major sexual roles and Dayton Rains and Ian Daniels in a background sex scene The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninas instructional movies have been kind of hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It starts off very strong, but sadly gets a bit weaker as it goes on. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for tips on better lovemaking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants straight fucking without any talking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for the age of the feature and the DVD. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although it does have a few soft spots. The video is also pretty good. Its not much better than Id expect from a VHS tape, but its nicely lit and very even looking throughout the entire feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockhounds (Extreme)
Cockhounds (Extreme) 

Release date: 12/21/2004
Reviewed on: 2/9/2005 by morbidthoughts


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Well, I had been kind of freaked out about the last Extreme Associates video I saw. Knowing this, the staff at EA dumped some more movies on me. Lizzy and Anthony insisted that cockhounds is more funny than shocking. The premise is that the girls pretend they're dogs in the scene. Shades of beastiality but it's just make-believe guys. Catalina: Catalina is a rottweiler who is delivered to her new master Sasha by Malorie Marx. He feeds her tries; to teach her how to fetch a paper. The chain collar seems to inadvertently tighten on Catalina cause she can be seen tugging on it. Sasha rewards her with his sausage. Good slobbery blowjob. Heh, the barking, howling, and whimpering continues into the sex. Kinky. This dog does anal and cleans up after herself. Wait the dog can be heard talking. The dog even does reverse and regular anal pile driver. Talk about a talented bitch. Weak cumshot on the face. Very good scene though. Katie Gold: Katie's a dog that always sleeps. Lazy dog. She's also stubborn too as her master is trying to get her lazy ass off the couch.
read the complete review
Page 888 of 1249 First  <  263 638 763 788 813 838 876 882 884 885 886 887  888 889 890 891 892 898 900 913 938 963 988 1013 1138  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9444)

Category

Studio

Director