All Movie Reviews  > Page 886

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22125 - 22149 of 31554 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 02 / 2000 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Mina, Reka Gabor, Stefany Steel, Christoph Clark, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and John Buttman Stagliano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive looked forward to this one for a long time. I have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: It even went past my sky high expectations Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who cant tolerate anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a couple locations that make for some hollow sounds when the girls get into it. The video is also nicely done. It has a little grain, which I think is probably due to John Stagliano wanting to give things a bit more of an artistic feel. The lighting is extremely well done, and often looks artistic without being pretentious.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Young and the Filthy - Initial Thoughts William H. Has this kind of dark and gritty style of directing, and he seems to like to find a balance between sickness and sweetness. Most of the time I like that approach, but it is a formula that flirts with success and disaster in the same vane. In my view, this one nails the success part of the equation, I really enjoyed this disc, super cute younger starlets, great energy and effort from the girls, and a nice blend of nastyness and softness to keep it interesting. There is something incredibly hot about seeing a super cute girl innocently sucking on a sucker in simple cute clothes, and then being barraged with sperm in some dank foul looking factory or back alley. It's a fun and hot movie. It could have been a little longer, but a nice compliment of hot extras help to still keep the bang for the buck factor up there. It's not really a disc that does anything revolutionary, but it has a bit of unique style that I liked, and I think it's a pretty strong disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Ol' In -n- Out Initial Thoughts: The Ol' In -n- Out, what an elegant choice of wording for the title, but hey, it's a little different, and after all, it is a movie about people fucking, so it's appropriate. No theme really in this one, unless you consider sex in a sex movie to be a theme. It's a pretty solid disc, a good cast of ladies and some reasonably hot sex involving those ladies. The action is on the nastier side of things with some good anal and higher energy action the norm. At times the disc really doesn't go far past average, but there are some pretty hot moments that get the old heart rate elevated a bit. The extras are fairly short, but the feature is a pretty good effort. Technical Considerations: There are some problems here, Picture quality is kind of pixelated at times, and the lighting is far from good with numerous areas of light and dark spotting. Camera work is passable, the editing is a bit jumpy, and the sound is about average.
read the complete review
Review brief: David Luger's: Double Vag Initial Thoughts: Well, hmmm, let us think, what could this disc possibly feature? The title is pretty self explanatory, with any themed title, you get a lot of that act, and this one is no different, two dicks in one tight pussy is the general way of things in this one. Most of the time, I'm not really a specific fan of double anything, but I'm not against it either. In this case, I'm a fan, it's done pretty well and the couplings generally seem to have a fun time. The sex is pretty hot, but anal fans will be a little left out as this one picks the pussy and stays with the pussy for the most part. The headliner girls shine and the supporting cast is solid backup. Things do get a little repetitive from scene to scene, and there were times when I wished the chemistry was a lot better, but if your a double vag fan, this one fits the bill and is a very solid effort. Extras are only average but worth a look for the bonus. Technical Considerations: Nothing real problematic, but a few little niggles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Wet Tits - Initial Thoughts It's been a while since I've seen a Thomas Zupko film, so I figured it was about time I checked out what he's up to lately, and If you've ever read one of my reviews, you know I'm a sucker for great breasts. I fell for the trap with the cast in this one, a couple of my favorite girls going are in it, and I'm happy I got sucked in. This is a pretty good tit disc. Wet tits are the key, and they mean wet tits, there are some fantastic mams in this one and they all get good and oiled up and get plenty of good screentime on thier own. I like the style this disc has, they put in some good editing cuts to stylize things and put in some driving tunes. Brian Surewood is the lone woodman in this one, and he does a fine job on both the sexual side and the entertaining guy getting pushed around, sworn at, pain fully teased by some nasty talking big breasted vixens, and just being goofy. The extras compliment the film nicely and even feature a hidden suprise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: BiggZ And The Beauties 12 Initial Thoughts: I kind of stumbled on to this disc by accident, I recently checked out a different line from director Axel Braun, and it happened to have a trailer for this series, and oddly enough despite the fact I'm a pretty big fan of IR porn, I had never heard or atleast it never registered of Mr. Biggz. The guy is a bit of an oddity to say the least, very physically fit and quite skinny and not even all that tall, but he has one major piece of man meat between his legs, they claim 13 inches, and that's probably pretty close to accurate. Anyway this series is geared at pretty girls getting nailed by his monster dick. This is number twelve in the series, decent effort. A really great cast of ladies is the biggest reason this one is solid.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not Too Young For Cum 2 - Initial Thoughts Catchy title. A pretty solid disc to go along with that title too, there is no real underlying theme that is used other than the usual in any adult film, just some real cuties gettin down with a stud of thier choice and doing some good old fashioned naked exercising. The extras are a bit of a soft spot, there is really nothing in the way of new content, but there is a good old footage bonus scene. Technical Considerations: I didn't find too much to fault, occasionally the editing is a bit jumpy within the scenes, and lighting and camera work have thier usual quibbles of some shadows and instability respectively, but picture quality and sound are solid and the menu's are nice looking and simple to navigate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 

Release date: 11/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Review brief: Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City
ATM City 

Release date: 11/11/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: ATM City Initial Thoughts: Ass To Mouth is one of the hottest acts going right now in terms of popularity, and just about every studio out there has atleast one series devoted to it. This is Acid Rain's take on it, and I think for the most part it turned out pretty good. I like ATM, but I don't like to see it take away from the scene as a whole, I personally found though in this one that if anything, it is too short on the ATM in most of the scenes for a title that is clearly themed towards the act, it's heavy in a couple scenes but generally light in others. Generally the sex is hot and high energy, and they keep up a lot of fast paced action. The claimed 140 minutes on the box cover is with extras, but extras are pretty weak, so the feature carries most of that running time. It's a solid effort in the ATM genre with a good cast getting pretty nasty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 4, A
Good Source Of Iron 4, A 

Release date: 1/25/2005
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Faith, Astrid, Peachez, Krista Lynn Lovely, Railee Dean, Heaven Taylor, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Brandon Iron's: A Good Source Of Iron Volume 4 Initial Thoughts: I'm telling you, this has to be the cum swallowing version of The Never Ending Story, by my count there is 25 mini scenes that throw in just about anything you could ask for in a porn disc, gang oral, gangbang, POV, threesomes, foursomes, and oh yeah, every load gets swallowed or applied to some sexy girl's face and then eaten from there. I'm really pleased with this disc, there is a ton of variety and it really never gets stale, if you see a girl your fond of, chances are keep watching and you'll get to see her do something even more outrageous. If you have seen this series before, then it should be noted that there are a few changes that have happened in the structure from past volumes, for starters, there are a fair bit of facials, I'm a big swallowing fan, but I'm probably more a facial fan than a pure swallow fan, so I like to see the variety, and most of the facials eventually get downed anyway, it's just an alternate method.
read the complete review
Boxcover for California Sweet Cum 1
California Sweet Cum 1 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Body Shoppe

Review brief: With CALIFORNIA SWEET CUM #1, Body Shoppe has inadvertently produced a comedy of errors. It begins with three cute twinks Cory, Peewee and Tyler. All wear baseball caps, which they never remove perhaps for fear their cocks might fall off if they did? Cory has a lot of tattoos for being only 18. There is a line of Chinese characters moving up his left abdomen, flames on his bicep, and a snake of some sort (dragon?) on his shoulders. Peewee is full of himself (although he has no real cause to be) Tyler has rings in both nipples. [He and Cory are on the cover] They strip, and pull their puds trying to get hard as they watch a straight fuck-film. Tylers low hanging balls flop as he and Peewee get a mite hard. Ordered by Uncle Don, the cameraman, Peewee kneels to suck Tyler. I dont want to be a good cocksucker, Peewee informs Uncle Don. (He neednt worry, he isnt. On a scale of 1-10, Peewees cocksucking would rate a 1. In fact hes so bad, that Tyler loses his erection.) They go back to jacking off and Peewee cums on a full-length mirror. Cory follows suit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Est Production Date: Oct-Nov. 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 95 of the time, I see a title before I read a review. In this case I read the reviews 1st. #1, I was so wrapped up in Poppy that I couldnt wait to see what others had to say about her. #2, at the time of release, I wasnt sure if I was going to find this title locally. #3, with a title like White Wife, Black Cock, you know I was going to read up. The reviews werent all that flattering. I pretty much got an average review across the board, but lets face it, anything thats average is less than average by my standards. Compared to the last Smash release I saw, the menus and its selections are much improved. I will tip my hat to Brandon Iron at PXP for opening up dialogue about what porn fans want in menus. Without showing my hand for my next review Ill just say that Van Styles and Smash have stepped up the menu game. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> If I havent said it before, Im saying it now.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review because there isn't that much to write about. I had complained about the previous movie in this series about its technical flaws namely the shadowing on the left corners. Well this one still has some technical problems. There is a fuzzy band on the left edge on the screen (halo effect?) and the lighting seems too dim in every scene. There just wasn't enough natural light to balance with the daylight balanced studio light giving off a bluish tinge in some of the scenes. Haley Paige gets fucked in the ass and gladly does the atm. Kathleen Cruz looked beautiful with brown hair. Hillary Scott had the most energetic scene with Marco Duarto and got thrown a little anal and atm. Brittany James is someone I haven't seen before. She has a strange face but a nice lithe body. Bonus scene is of Daphne Rosen and Isabella Soporno from the Big Wet Tits series. Strongest scene on the dvd. There was no Behind the Scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Vag Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scene (0:25:08) Starring: Missy Monroe (Cover Girl) Britney Madison Hypnotic Lyla Lei Melanie X Emily DaVinci Themes: DPP As you can see by my screen name, Red Light District is my favorite company producing gonzo right now, so when this release featuring the new sensation Missy Monroe and the always-hot Britney Madison was released, I had to check it out. This entire release focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. Some may decry the practice as somehow "gay," although personally, the sight of two dicks incidentally touching inside of a woman's vagina is not really that disturbing. In fact, it is pretty arousing! Scene 1: Missy Monroe and two guys We find the sexy Missy Monroe furtively masturbating on a yellow couch. Missy is a young looking, busty blonde, and a favorite of ADT readers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Red Plump & Plugged
Nasty Red Plump & Plugged 

Release date: 2/18/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by jr


Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Nasty Red was a big woman that I had first seen in a clip of her fucking herself silly with a pink dildo. She rode that thing like a champ, and ever since then I have been a huge fan of hers. This is her only outing that she put to DVD, and for fans of big women, you will find a spirited fucker who really enjoys what she does and gets off like a woman should. There is her fucking a boyfriend of hers in some IR action, her fucking a huge toy and having multiple orgasms. She rubs her clit in another scene and shakes with orgasmic pleasure as she goes for the kill time and time again. She is one of the few big women in porn who can fuck like you would want to see a big girl fuck. For an amateur DVD, this is decent. No extras to speak of, but she herself carries it quite well. You will not be disappointed in her first outing, and I really do hope that she comes out with more releases in the future.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Domina 4 (Digital Sin)
Domina 4 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 9/18/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by domina-sgpc

Starring: Felicity Jones
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John T. Bone
Review brief: Domina 4 (2004) Brazil Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: New Sensations Language: Dubbed English Directed by John T. Bone Cast: Felicity Jones, Karen Oyama, Katja Killer, Pamela, Paula Gomez and Pricilla. Intended Audience: Mainstream viewers interracial Latino sex. Content: Oral, fucking, heterosexual, lesbian, double penetration and lots of anal. Special Features: Photo Gallery and Performer Bios Synopsis Domina 4 features hot Latino girls in latex but never cracks the whip. The usual hetero sex with an emphasis on Bj's and anal, nothing really to write home about. Review Domina 4 by director John T. Bone is a feature porn with story starring Felicity Jones as Susanne, a petite sexy Latino babe who comes to visit her friend, a madam named Katja Killer who owns a sex club and a country brothel.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Gregory Dark Cast: Amanda Addams, Ariana, Barbara Doll, Dallas, Darcy McDaniels, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kelly ODell, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Lord, Rowan Fairmont, Serenity, Sindee Coxx, Tammi Ann, Vanessa Chase, Arty Choke, Cal Jammer, Colt Steele, Dave Cummings, David Hardman, Hank Rose, Joey Silvera, Jon Dough, Leslie Forbes, Luc Wylder, Mark Davis, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Miachel J. Cox, Nick East, Rich Roberts, T. T. Boy, Ted Hunter, Tom Byron, and Vince Voyeur in sexual situations and Rip Hymen in a non-sex role as The Devil The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this movie and cant wait to see if it holds up to the hype! Initial Reaction: Its fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an artistic and original feeling movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a cute, cuddly, and normal porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the movie, DMJ 5 looks and sounds fantastic.
read the complete review
Review brief: TOP NOTCH ANAL BITCHES Directed by Travis Knight and Gina Lynn. This is an anal sex themed movie. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Note scene five contains no anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. This is the first title I've seen from director Gina Lynn. I was pleased overall except for the fact that the final scene contains no anal sex. This is a good movie, but I have a hard time overlooking the fact that I'm expecting a movie with anal in the title to feature anal sex in every scene. Other than that , there's nothing really wrong with this dvd. I just don't like having the dvd title suggesting something and it not be shown in the movie. SCENE 1: Vanessa Lane with one male. Vanessa gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. Vanessa lies on her back and allows the guy to briefly lick her pussy before putting his dick in her pussy in missionary position. Vanessa sits on the male, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title is a vignette feature where every scene starts with what the scene will primarily be about, and then going into said scene. A big cast of beautiful ladies and able cocksmen do a solid job of bringing each scene to life, but as good as it was, it could have been better. The variety of fucking in this DVD is what you would expect. Anal, CG, RC, good Bjs and other oral action, group, threesomes and foursomes round out what you will see. But it is a bit too pretty, and I get the felling that there was a bit too much time spent on the way the sets looked and how the girls looked instead of capturing the sex. Also, at times it didnt seem like all the performers were as into it as they should be. When the scene started to get going, the heat level would end up dropping, and it seemed like most of the time they were going through the motions. This is another good couples title, and this for that person who likes a variety of sex without it getting really out there. But if you want more hardcore fare, look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pretty package without a lot of substance. Thats how I would categorize this release from Ninn Worx and Pure Play. Only three scenes in the whole DVD, and no extras. For a three hour feature, I really would have wished that there were more action a bigger variety of action for that time period. Theres four fingered anal, big toy anal, DPs galore, fighting between two stars, and a whole lot more. But I found myself just saying that it would have been better, IMO, if the action where more spread out. The editing does seen to be sporadic at times, and I dont know why Michael Ninn feels that viewers want to see girls faces when we are watching a x-rated film. I want to see full body shots, with more of an consideration on the action than what these ladies look like. It is fine for couples, and that is saying something when the guy that made it was saying how hardcore it is. And it is in spots, but I was disappointed. I like great production values as much as the next person, but I also want great fucking to go along with it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Oral Delights 5
Chocolate Oral Delights 5 

Release date: 11/15/2003
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by misternogood


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: This all blowjob movie starts out first with Maggie Star wearing a pink shirt and blue jeans and standing under a tree for the interview. Two guys show up and she gets on her knees to blow both of them. After a while the two guys pull down her shirt over her shoulders to show her boobs. Maggie rubs the guys dicks on her boobs, and gets back to giving head while stroking with her hands at the same time. Both guys end up jerk off in her mouth. Next is two English girls walking outside, one in a black shirt and mini skirt, the other a red shirt and white mini skirt. When the guy shows up both girls get to their knees and take turns sucking his cock while the other sucks his balls. Often during the scene the girls are giggling and having fun and being playful, and the girls end up jerking him off in their mouths. The third scene is a girl in a white bikini with the top pulled up to show her boobies. She is on her hands and and knees balancing on top of a stone wall while sucking on a guys dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Colada
Cum Colada 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 3/20/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Cum Colada (Spermacolada) Studio: GGG Director: John Thompson Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:17:47 Extras: Trailers (0:09:40) Starring: Maria Antje 3 unidentified girls Themes: European, Gang Bang, Swallowing German With Subtitles. This is one of the recent releases of GGG in NTSC (as opposed to PAL) format, playable and available in the US. Previously these films were only available in Europe, but a firm called Black Widow is importing these movies from Germany and releasing them in the US. They are now widely available in American smut shops. List price is $39.99 euros (about $50) for these films online through www.bukkakeshop.com, so they are also relatively pricey. They may be available cheaper elsewhere. "GGG" stands for "German Goo Girls" and that is exactly what this series delivers. In GGG films girls are subjected to a monsoon of sperm from every possible angle. Usually, the girl(s) ends up looking like a giant glazed donut by the scene's end. Some titles focus on facials, others on creampies, and some (like this one) on cum swallowing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 2:03 minutesProduction Date: 2001Studio: Celestial ProductionsDirector/Producer: Stoney CurtisExtras: Was hoping for something new, but got the usual play, chapters, slide shows, previews, and internet info. Companies should always be putting more extras into films. This film is about 4 years old though.First Impressions: Don't know how I've missed this series all these years, but if the rest are anywhere near as hot as this one, I'll be checking them all out. Never heard of director Stoney Curtis, but I can't wait to see more of his work now. Got this mainly on the strengths of Friday & Tommi Rose. Aurora in the mix never hurts either. The Scenario: The film is an obvious play on the mainstream film "Fast Times At Ridgemont High." Its very very loosely based at best. It does have similar theme music to it, if not a the exact same though replayed. The theme is college girls, well I hope college girls. Sex Scene #1: Lee Stone and Tommi Rose are husband & wife teachers who give Cheerleader Friday passing grades by fucking her. Friday wasn't complaining believe me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tits & Ass 5 Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:13:44 Extras: Trailers (0:35:41) Starring: Sharka Blue (Cover Girl) Daria Glower Janet Alfano Tera Joy Jenifer Linny Power Themes: European, Anal 2-Disc Set This is a recent entry in a great series by Devil's Film. "Tits & Ass" is a line devoted entirely to the joy of tit-fucking and anal sex, two of my favorite activities! All of the scenes in the "Tits & Ass" series bypass the pussy and focus exclusively on the... well... Tits and Ass. Total hottie Sharka Blue looks fetching on the fine cover of this DVD. Also, as an added bonus, Devil's has started making some of their releases 2-Disc sets, including this one. In addition to the feature you will get an extra 4-Hour compilation disc. Included is "Anal Pounding 1," which features 8 anal scenes from the Devil's Film back catalogue. I recognized three scenes which are all pretty good; Monica Sweetheart from "Tits & Ass 1", Gauge from "Tits & Ass 2" and Venus from "Gangland 40".
read the complete review
Page 886 of 1263 First  <  261 636 761 786 811 836 874 880 882 883 884 885  886 887 888 889 890 896 898 911 936 961 986 1011 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9667)

Category

Studio

Director