All Movie Reviews  > Page 886

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22125 - 22149 of 29758 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Here is a compilation featuring some of the better scenes from this Red Light series. The creampie finish is not one of my favorites but there is a big segment of ADT that likes them and this series does a solid job delivering hot babes taking jizz up their pussies and their poopers! I watch these scenes more so for the sex footage including the blowjobs and then I let the spunk in the pussy climax play out and see if the girl tastes any and Vince usually gets them to try some. You can find reviews for each volume on the site so I'll touch on the scenes I enjoyed best from those featured. Anna Belle: I like how when you choose a girl the boxcover of the volume she is in appears and then her name is highlighted, a classy move. The scenes may be shorter to fit all of them that made this comp, I'm not sure. This was Anna's first 2 on 1 scene plus her first creampie. Anna's got a fine body with perfect tits, pretty face, and her feistyness is a plus also. Some good blowjob footage is shot before the fellas start boning her.
read the complete review
Review brief: A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Let's see. Spanish porn. Eastern bloc women. Seems like a cliche by now. I like the title and I'm sure the women are beautiful. It's worth a look. Lucy Lee is jogging in a very nice neighborhood while the credits roll. She enters what looks like a house, but turns out to be a gym. Two guys are working out on a universal and, after the credits are done, Lucy is laid out on a weight bench between them. One uncovers her bottom and the other strips himself so she can be eaten and give head at the same time. The guy at her pussy decides to penetrate and finds her pussy tight. The guy at her head just seems to be toying with her. They switch positions and her pussy looks raw and very wet. Lucy turns around and they put her on the rotisserie. They move the bench and one of the guys lays down with Lucy mounting him in CG. The other guy puts his cock in her ass for the DP. Lucy sucks them both clean before re-mounting in RCA.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 5
Stocking Secrets 5 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 8/11/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Cleopatra, Tall Goddess
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 55 min. Production Date: 5 / 3 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Tall Goddess and Cleopatra The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been extremely impressed with everything Ive seen from this series. Its impossible for me not to have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple minor missteps, its still a great movie and disc. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes solo women putting on a show and being sexy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. There isnt a lot of audio from the performers, but its normally pretty good. The dialogue is normally easy to hear, but there are a couple places where its a bit hollow or hard to hear. Theres also a place or two when the audio stumbles in what feels like a rough edit and a bit of dubbing. The video is very nicely done. Its free of grain and nicely lit, although there are a few focuses which go a bit fast.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. (cover states 110 min.) Production Date: 12 / 10 - 14 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Bella Starr, Charlie Lane, Charmane, Kelly Kline, Sarah Blake, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Dick Smothers, Jr., Magnum Force, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marty Zion and Nectar have normally impressed me. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It feels like an exercise in redundancy and is easily the biggest disappointment Ive had from Marty Zion. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting highly artistic sex with a major focus on beauty Who Should Avoid It: Porn where the scenes feel different from each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but its very much dominated by the music. You dont get to hear a lot of the performers, but you also dont have to worry about hearing background noises. The video is very nicely done as well. Its clear and nicely lit with only a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jewel DeNyle & Hannah Harper [ /image ] --> This was the 1st time Id seen Hannah Harper. After all this time, I was not even aware she was English. In spite of her plastic front end, she reminded me a lot of Ashley Long. Once this scene got started, it was an all out Asstravaganza between the two women, and Hannah gave Jewel a good run. I know Jewel has all the makings of a true nasty girl, but I have to give the edge to Hannah in this one. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Courtney Devine [ /image ] --> This scene had plenty of slappin, and Courtney was up to her usual vocal stylings. The scene was a slow starter but once they switched to anal, this guy was on her ass like a puppy on a shoe. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Katrina [ /image ] --> This girl can look so good, but that tattoos and soft belly always hurt her on my rating scale. Once I saw the male talent, my expectations were lowered. He was a bit small for porn, but I guess thats what some females request for anal scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 3
A.N.A.L. 3 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 8/9/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Bruno Sx, Lee Stone, Thomas Stone, Corina, Nikki Montana, K.K., Lauren Phoenix, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: A.N.A.L. is short for Ass Now Ass Later and is DVSX's exclusively anal line. There's no pussy fucking at all. Now contrary to popular belief and despite the fact that I have every edition of every Rocco's True Anal Stories, I'm not really into anal. No, really. I'm not. I don't practice anal sex in my private life nor do I really fantasise about it. It just so happens that so much good porn these days involve anal simply because there's heavy demand by the fans. When I write my reviews, I try to make note of whether the scene has anal because so many people look for the shit. Heh. Sorry. Bad pun. Not that I hate anal, it's just something different. Lauren Phoenix & Lee Stone: Lauren Phoenix is tall, sexy, and from Toronto. I guess we all can't be perfect. There's something about her lips that just drives me crazy.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 2 / 7 - 10 / 2004 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Tanya James, Charlie Lane, Justine, Monica Sweetheart, Charisma Cole, Jassie, Alexis Malone, Rhiannon Bray, Monica Temptem, Dick Smothers Jr., Nick Manning, and Steve French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed by Marty Zion and Nectar. They hits a snag now and then, but for the most part have been well worth checking out. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There isnt much audio, since its dominated by the music, but there also arent any background noises. The video is also very nicely done. Its free of grain and very nicely lit. It has an artistic feel and blends full color scenes with black and white shots in a very pleasing manner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bachelor, The (All Worlds)
Bachelor, The (All Worlds) 

Release date: 7/8/2003
Reviewed on: 8/8/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Cameron Fox, Jack Ryan
Studio: All Worlds Video

Review brief: I know there was a TV show called THE BACHELOR but I never watched it. I did however watch a show called BOY MEETS BOY and this film is very like that. In that showas in this filma desirable guy was to pick a guy from among numerous humpy contestants. It was disappointing that sack time was not part of that program. Here, of course, it is. Barrett Long is has just inherited a house and money from his aunt. He is also coming out, but the bar scene is not for him so he has arranged for five guys to compete on this supposed TV show to become his companion and share his house, his fortune, and his twelve inch uncut cock. Jack Ryan, tells us he is an actor (euphemism for waiter) who hopes to be spotted on this TV show. Rocky is a student who wants the money to pay off his student loans. Danny Rhymes is a size-queen who has heard about Barretts twelve-inch cock. Two late arrivals are Cameron Fox and Raul, but they almost put themselves out of the competition when Barrett sees them making out in the shower in the second scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this is a new company and they lead off with a blockbuster pairing of Ariana Jollee and the recently inked Digital Playground star Teagan! Both girls have blazed a path through the gonzo ranks and the stars finally aligned themselves so these two beauties can join forces. As you can guess these scenes will feature two girls taking on single cocks and once they're done with it they will share the procedes with each other, sounds romantic then read on! Ariana Jollee & Teagan Presely: Some solid tease to say the least as these two gorgeous babes show themselves off. Teagan's bootie gets lots of deserved attention and Ariana starts the scene with that evil mishchievous grin firmly in place, gosh I love this girl!! Ariana naturally dominates the scene and I can't think of a better guide through this nasty, sexy scene. The girls then share their first cock and they trade off nicely before Ariana takes the load, making sure all the spunk is inside before she drips it down into Teagan's mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 - 21 / 2004 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Brooke, Justine, Ander Page, Kimberly Kane, Haley Paige, Diamond Foxxx, Mandy Bright, Frank Gunn, Talon, Marco Duato, and Peter Shaft The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Marty Zions work and most of what Ive seen from Nectar. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its great to look at, but the scenes feel a bit repetitive. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of sex with an artistic and stylish eye Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and tame The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is done just as well. It barely has any grain, and even that works in the movies favor as it helps to give it a bit more of an artistic feel. Its also very nicely lit and just plain all around nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Students Gang Bang
Students Gang Bang 

Release date: 6/27/2004
Reviewed on: 8/7/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: U.S. Male

Review brief: This is an Eagle Studio production released by U.S. Male. The guys are as handsome as we know the Czechs to be. They seem to speak English but it's hard to understand. There are some nice uncut dicks and some hot bodies. The film opens with eight guys gathering for a party. There are two bottles of champagne and some tasty hors doeuvres on a coffee table in front of a sofa. The champagne is opened (with some difficulty) and when one of the bottles is empty it is used to play a game of spin the bottle. The first loser must kiss the guy next to him. The second must suck the tit of the guy next to him. The third must suck the cock of the guy next to him. But the fourth becomes the plaything of them all. The untouched hors doeuvres are removed from the table and the chosen one takes their place. He sucks their cocks. His underwear is removed to reveal a flaccid cock that remains so throughout the film. In spite of the fact that a couple rim his ass, and one tries to suck his cock to life it remains as limp as a noodle. After a bit, some of the guys break off to suck one another.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just fresh from my journey out to Porn Valley I had to review a Missy Monroe title after getting a little sample while I was there!! This title is a real simple one, the girls goal is to have her face look like a Krispy Kreme donut by scenes end and we get to enjoy how she gets the look which will entail lots and lots of hard cock sucking, sound good, press on soldier! Lily Thai: A very cool start as Lily is crawling towards the camera as she introduces herself plus she tells us that she's here to get cum glazed! We then hear a little chat with her and we learns she's from Texas. You get some tit tease and then the guys surround her. The view gets in nice 'n' close so you won't miss any of the schlong sucking. Lily had good energy as she went from cock to cock using plenty of spit, hands, and some good deep throating. The guys talk dirty toLily and she is up for it all. There's even some pussy licking for our girl and we also see the nice overhead group shot of the guys in a cock circle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. I checked out this movie because of Cytherea iz Squirtwoman hoping for a similar movie. Plus it had Teagan. I was disappointed. The concentration of course is on squirting but there was no intercourse. There were some blowjobs in the first scene but it's more like filler to the squirting antics by the girls. In between the scenes were some interviews, but I got bored quickly not paying attention to whatever philosophical lesson I can learn about the art of squirting. Cytherea, Ariana Jolee, Amber Simpson, Tyla Winn, Teagan Ariana - Bono-meter: 10!!!!!!! Just kidding. Ariana and Cytherea dominated this scene with their vastly superiour experience with several squirts and convulsions. Teagan and Amber release slight puddles. I don't think Tyla (very cute girl) even squirted so I guessed she failed the 101. Scene ends with multiple cumshots from the guys onto the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Evil Empire did it again. Great line-up. Hot, experienced women who love it all. Taylor and Kaylynn get the anal prize for this movie with Lauren in a close second. What I expect: Hot, well-experienced women who crave sex and never let up. And guys with big cocks so the women have a lot to work with and are taken to the extreme. I like to see women whose pussy's look good, I hate looking at something that is nasty. Summary 1st scene, Lauren. Lauren is dressed in real feminine garters and stockings. Starts out with quite a lot of butt plug initiated by her partner who has a big cock. Sex starts (BJ later) then on to anal. (All of this takes place on the floor). Her pussy looks really good. She is quite turned on and this guy doesn't let up at all. She is all over: on her back, on her knees, on top. She spreads on the floor. She looks great and has a great round ass. Long scene. Great opener. 2nd scene, Jennifer, Alexis. Brunette and Blonde with guy from first scene. These two girls are experienced and looking forward to getting laid. Good double BJ by these girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Apparently, this is one of the best titles in Black Label collection. But it isn't, actually. Jose Maria,Ponce is a spanish well known director in his country, because he made films like Gothix (which later inspired this film), Four Sex Rooms (a parody of Four Rooms, with four porn directors) and mainly because he was the first serious porn films' director in Spain (nothing really explicit was filmed in Spain until his coming, in 1993). So Private expect more of him. In fact, he later directed another film for the Fetish Machine label. This is an explanation for those who don't know the full story. The film is good, but maybe most people were disappointed for everything. Ponce tried to make a mix between gonzo and feature film, but it tends to the first side, though the sex could be much stronger. And that's the main problem: if you make a mixture and you give more importance to one side, but at the same time you try not to make it as strong as it should (because there's a producer who says that you should make a feature, not a gonzo), then the results are bad.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another film from the Pirate Fetish Machine label. It's directed by Kovi, who started the new label with their fetish films, like Frank Thring (who started the Pirate Video Deluxe label). The main star is, as usual, Michelle Wild , the muse of Kovi, but in the cover we can see another blond girl whose name I can't remember. The film has four sex scenes, separated by a very simple (but effective) plot. Each photo taken means the start of a scene. In every scene Michelle appears with another girl/s and boy/s. The technical purpose is good in this film, using things like a tomatoes pool to add some excitement to the scenes. Unfortunately, those who love the wildest side of the fetish stuff will be disappointed with this film. Almost everybody complains about the weakness of the sex in most Private productions (except some Private Xtreme and recent Fetish Machine movies) and that's true, though maybe it's a good thing too, because it opens a door to those who never thought about buying fetish films and this is a good start.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Mail Box Set (1-3), The
Black Mail Box Set (1-3), The 

Release date: 10/29/2001
Reviewed on: 8/6/2004 by astroknight


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Running Time: 84 min. spread over 3 DVDs Production Date: 2000 Director: Kanazawa Katuma Cast: Animated and featuring the voices of Misty Rain and Tabitha Stevens Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed experiences with NuTechs anime DVDs, so I didnt know what to expect going into this one. Initial Reaction: Its the worst series Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Pedophiles and rapists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to watch sex that appears enjoyable Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video both appear very good for what the source is like. The animation isnt that developed, think Pokemon, but there isnt any noticeable pixelation or remnants to hold it back further. Music: The music is soft and has a bit of a sad feeling that fits the feature only too well. Menus: The main menu is nicely animated and gives a good first impression. The chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of each scene and a title for the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue This series has gotten great reviews in the past and Denis Marti has swung meat with the best in the business. Those are good enough reasons to check it out, so let's. Celia Blanco Denis Marti is on a bridge observatory and is accosted by Mr. Smith who calls his attention to a long stemmed beauty in an apartment window. Denis finds the apartment with Mr. Smith inside, showing him the girl's charms. Celia is very pretty and lean, with black garter and red stockings. Unfortunately those aren't her OEM breasts. She leads Denis to a bedroom and they proceed to get to know each other better. He works Celia's pussy with his hand and turns her around to lick and play with both her holes. She pulls his cock out and is happy to see he's already hard. Celia goes after it like a frozen popsicle on a hot summer's day. Denis plies her pussy in preparation for a spoon insertion. No warm-up as he slams her pussy raw. They roll into RC and Celia shows how hard she likes to pound herself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Candida Royalles Three Daughters Released by: Adam & Eve I had heard about Candida Royalles "Femme" productions several years ago, but never had the opportunity to review one of her movies until now. When Candida moved from acting in front of the camera to working behind it in the mid-80s, she decided to make movies "for women", although now shes promoting these more "for couples". Now the big thing about this movie is that they took out much of the usual "hardcore" stuff, like the exterior cum shot and the overemphasized view of the genital insertion. This video could very easily be mistaken for a softcore movie, especially since it emphasizes more story than sex. Speaking of story, lets get to it. "Three Daughters" is a story about the Clayton family a happily married couple with three adult daughters, all of them home at the same time for spring break. We start off with Jennifer, the pianist who decides to get it on with her piano instructor (who actually looks younger than her).
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal (Caballero)
All About Anal (Caballero) 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 8/6/2004 by pornopunk

Starring: Cameron, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Caballero

Review brief: All About Anal has a a top notch cast. Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain and Cameron Caine are all babes that semm to always give great performances. I was surprised that a movie with such a strong cast could get so little attention. I found it by chance at my local video store. Even though the title is All About Anal, its not an anal only movie like Mark Woods underrated series All About Ass. Theres some dialog before each scene and theres music in the background. Its shot like a Gonzo film, but it has the feel of a feature. All scenes are 1 on 1 and the same guy (Kyle Phillips) is in every scene. Hes an older guy thats overweight (If that bothers you..) I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score Scene One (Lauren Phoenix) The scene starts with Lauren and the guy sitting on the couch. He wants sex and she wants to go out. He grabs at her, and causes her to bump her head and instantly she has amnesia and suddenly becomes horny. He briefly eats her before she sucks his cock. Lauren gives a great blowjob with good eye contact.
read the complete review
Review brief: UP YOUR ASS 21 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the first of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with joachim. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a leopard print top with matching bottoms. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on joachim's cock. joachim lies on his back as maxine continues to suck his dick. maxine bends over and allows joachim to lick and finger her ass. joachim puts his dick in maxine's ass from behind. joachim lies on his back and has maxine sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. they alternate to reverse cowgirl position and missionary position. while in missionary position, joachim puts his dick in maxine's pussy before alternating to her ass and her pussy again.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Fear of Speed, The
Ultimate Fear of Speed, The 

Release date: 8/7/2004
Reviewed on: 8/6/2004 by flash


Studio: Image

Review brief: The Ultimate Fear of Speed A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Image Entertainment/A55 Films Edition Details: Shameless Edition MSRP: $19.99 DVD Release Date: December 9, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Softcore, Feature Film, Action, Comedy Run Time: 78 minutes Rated: not rated Release Year: 2001 Director: Jeff Centauri Written by: Nigel Rocketts, Jeff Centauri Cast: Dale DaBone (as Dale Rutter), Violet Blue (as Ada Mae Johnson), Voodoo (as Alex Torre), Mike Horner (as Don Hart), Rick Rhodes, Andre McCoy (as Chyna McCoy), Larnell Stovall, Ross Marshall, Jo Eric Mercado, Van Ayasit, Miko Lee, Nicole Sheridan, Aurora Snow (as Aurora), Stevie (as Isla), Herschel Savage       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 5.1 DTS Surround, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (U.S. & Canada) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Commentary, Battle of the Imports Game, Behind the Fear of Speed, The Modified Auto Featurette, Storyboards, Slide Shows, Music Video,
read the complete review
Page 886 of 1191 First  <  261 636 761 786 811 836 874 880 882 883 884 885  886 887 888 889 890 896 898 911 936 961 986 1011 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8546)

Category

Studio

Director