All Movie Reviews  > Page 886

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22125 - 22149 of 32354 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Virtual Porn Star: Bunny Luv
Virtual Porn Star: Bunny Luv 

Release date: 6/7/2001
Reviewed on: 6/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Bunny Luv
Studio: Pixis

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 28 min. Production Date: 04 / 2001 Director: None credited, but you can hear Ian Daniels directing things Cast: Bunny Luv and Ian Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pixis seems to put less care into their DVDs than I do in wiping my ass (with the toilet paper having about the same results as their DVDs). Im expecting this one to be spectacularly sucktastic. Initial Reaction: If given the choice between watching this DVD and chugging a container of used enema fluid, go for the enema fluid if youre allowed to strain it fist. Who Should Watch It : I wouldnt even give this to prison inmates as part of their punishment! Who Should Avoid It: Everybody The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and doesnt have all the background noises I expected. The video is lit okay, but theres some noticeable pixelation. Music: The music has a rock beat and is a bit loud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 10
Handjobs Across America 10 

Release date: 3/12/2005
Reviewed on: 6/7/2005 by endorphin

Starring: Sarah, Bunny, Paige, Kaya
Studio: XPLOR

Review brief: Starring: Tyler, Railee, Paige Turner, Kaya, Sara, Nikki Star, Bunny Gomez, Kristiana Pros: unintentional humor, Railee's playfulness, Paige is incredibly cute, Kristiana's BOOBIES!, women can actually get men off, I'd like a handjob from each of these girls, different experiences(not from a necessarily from a technical standpoint) Cons: dead air, chopped up bonus scene Features: There is an interesting blooper reel that has no scenes from the movie so I suspect that many titles from the same company contain the same blooper reel. The trailers are formatted quite poorly. All trailers are on one track, so you can't easily skip over the 40 and Over(though I think I would do a few of them.) section and the first couple minutes are pointless because the sex is covered up by box covers. The Sex Kittens and Sex Machines titles looked interesting. It also includes a Cliff notes version of a bonus scene. Why I have it: Conflicting reasons. First, I am into prolonged teasing and lots of times teasing consists of prolonged handjobs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another Zero Tolerance romantic lovefest! This one features the use of fishnets prominently hence its usage in the title. Like the Rolling Stones album with the zipper on the cover this dvd cums wrapped up in blue fishnet which I got a chuckle out of seeing. What then draws your attention will surely be the hotness that is Lanny Barbie who takes some of the best pictures in porn today along with I'd say Monica Sweetheart. It's to bad that lovely Czech isn't in this dvd but you do get several other hotties ranging from Eva Angelina to Super Mega Goddess 2000 Roxanne Hall. Well let's hit the highlights and from this impressive cast I'd expect quite a few. Eva Angelina: Ok this dark haired beauty leads off and we begin with her actually topless standing in front of an open window and the breeeze blows in giving a nice vibe to the scene. You then watch Eva take a seat and start to put on some lingerie with the g-string going on first, then the see thru materials are brought to bare.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like the female bootie then I have a pretty good series for you to check out. 3rd Degree has been going strong now for almost a year and this has been one of their better series and it doesn't get any better than having Sandra Romain on the cover and doing a scene, you want intensity times 10 this is your girl. Add in other talents like Melissa Lauren and Katsumi I'd say we're in for one good whack session, so let's not waste anymore time. Katsumi: Our first girl has been going strong now for a couple of years and never fails to inspire wood. This scene begins with a nice shot panning up to her ass and wow what a tush we see shook in our faces, the floor angle was superb here. Our camera guy isn't shy copping a feel and why not. Katsumi then turns around to show off her modest set of tits even licking a nipple before moving on to a toy nearby and that soon finds its way inside her ass. The action then moves to a couch where Katsumi sits, spreading her legs wide and her pussy/ ass get some fingers probing in each area.
read the complete review
Review brief: Finally Legal 12 Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Billy Zoom Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Lawrence, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite What I Liked Here We go again with another effort from the guys from metro the Finally legal line going for their 12 installment, in the teen genre. I really enjoy the first scene with Patricia Petite, she is a girl full of energy and seems to have a good time., the fourth scene is just as good as any other in the market featuring Porsha blaze, full of piercing everywhere you can imaging, last but not least, there is a girl with big and juicy melons, she does the favors to the cover and have a medium heat scene of her own. Two more scene complete the dvd, Alex Divine, nice rack, and the one with Barbara Summers, being the only anal of the movie, kind of silly getting her gaping like a pro?. After all a very enjoyable flick with nice racks, and a bit of spice here and there.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jenaveve Jolie X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Jenaveve is a pretty brunette (looks native american with a tribal style tattoo band around her arm) who is looking beautiful decked out in baby blue & pink lingerie. Following a brief outdoor interview with Mike Quasar, she moves indoors for the pump and grind action with Steven French. Although the scene is moderately paced, it offers plenty of eye candy and is well captured. The positions covered, for the most part, are doggy, RC, cowgirl and mish. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gwenn X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.25 out of 5 Comments: Gwenn (bottom center back box cover) is a skinny blonde with several tattoos and shortly cropped, blonde hair. We le
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva X: Kaoru (Pixis)
Diva X: Kaoru (Pixis) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Kaoru
Studio: Pixis

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 17 min. Production Date: Feb. 2000 Director: Ian Daniels Cast: Karao and Ian Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: So far this series has been less enjoyable than when I went to the dentist with a tooth that was cracked down to the root. Im not expecting anything better here. Initial Reaction: The best thing about the DVD is that the TFUI refused to work and instead froze up my DVD player. Who Should Watch It : Anybody involved with its production other than Kaoru. They deserve to be tied down and forced to watch this shit repeatedly as punishment for putting it out. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can avoid it The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects, in a word, suck. The audio has a funky feel to it, and feels hollow while also barely letting you year the action. Theres also a few minor background noises. The video is just as bad. Its grainy, unevenly lit, and has a lot of camera motion. Its not easy to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nailed With Cum Produced 01/02 thru 03/05 Smash Pictures 133 minutes Starring: Eva Evangalina, Keri Sable, Paris Lee, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Nicole Brazzle, Melissa Lauren, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Cytherea, Sativa Rose, Ariana Jolie, Lauren Phoenoix, Kaylynn, Britany Skye, Tianna Lynn, Kat, Simony, Mya Diamond, Ice LaFox, Jasmine Byrne, Jassie, Nicole Sheridan and many more girls and guys. Check out my reviews at Compilation No Condoms Nailed With Cum is a compilation film that features clips from over 80 scenes. There's usually some fucking and/or sucking before the dude deposits his load on the girls face/mouth. There's also some scenes that include anal sex, double penetration, interracial sex, cum swapping and cum swallowing. I didn't recognize many of the girls. I'm assuming a good number are European. Either way the major majority of the girls are very pretty.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have really been impressed with Eleglant Angel over the past few years. They have really improved their production values and have a couple of talented directors. I am looking forward to seeing this blow bang movie. The movie starts out with a wacky funny song and then we see the very attractive Roxy Jezel dressed in black and pink lingerie. She is standing in the kitchen that she calls the "kitchen of love." After talking dirty for a while, which certainly got my heart racing, she picks up an empty glass, adds two cherrys, and says "I want a jizz martini". Roxy gets to her knees and is surrounded by four guys dicks pointing at her face. Roxy quickly goes from one cock to another sucking them deep and using her hands at the same time to quickly stroke the other dicks. One at a time the guys jerk off into her glass, and she gulps it right down, and then she picks up the two jizz coated cherrys and puts them in her mouth. This scene was fantastic. Roxy did an amazing job and looked fantastic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Aviator Gosh, if Scorcese cant win Best Director for this biopic of Howard Hughes, then he will have to wait for the Lifetime Achievement award to finally get his hands on an Oscar. Director: Erik Everhard Running time: 3:06 My short review: Ill keep this review short and direct you to Bono-ones detailed review if you want a scene blow-by-blow. This Erik Everhard epic has a common premise for each scene: a hot girl with sexual energy to burn is paired with 4 to 5 guys who proceed to analize and DP the girl with each scene ending in a show of cumfarting of multiple anal creampies. Sticking with the theme of this porno, I will provide a description on the cumfarts and subsequent activities with said cumfarts. Scene 1 Keri Sable: Keri is the sole American girl in the cast and she is batting lead-off. Keri is a cute as can be blonde who is paired with 5 guys and she acquits herself very well as her charisma and energy take this scene to another level.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Gazzman Camera: Ricky Blue Genre: Lesbian, Gonzo Release: 2/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: JANE DARLING and ANGEL DARK Lesbian, stockings, Anal, Pussy-to-pussy grind, double ended dildo, Ass/Pussy combo dildo OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 Scene Highlights:  Tall, buxom blonde Jane is suited up in a fishnet ensemble, open at the cunt for quick-access pussy play. Elegant-looking Angel sports black lingerie, garter belts, vertical striped stockings, the works, as her perfect pear shaped titties hang out prominently. She sluts it up as she walks forward and the cam shoots between her legs at her friend as she rubs her cunny. I love this shot. Angel points her delicious bum to the cam and Jane kneads her buttcheeks apart in her hands, pulling it again and again so her pussy starts to talk. The girls form a 69 and we get cunt lapping and tits rubbed roughly on love peas.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue This is a medium sized gang bang video. Each of the participants gets six men turning them every which way but loose. The women here run the gamut from an almost virginal Terri Summers to performer extraordinaire Lauren Phoenix. Nothing she does with a cock will surprise me but I have to wonder how nasty Terri can get. The wild card here is Jayna Oso. As far as I'm concerned, she's a party waiting to happen in all of her scenes. If the guys hold up their end of the bargain, this could be memorable. Terri Summers is the lone cheerleader at the high school basketball team's shootaround. After practice, one of the players, her boyfriend, tells her that he wants her to fuck the whole team for motivation for the big game. She's not sure she should, she's only been with him so far. There's a sparkle in Terri's eye, though, as they get closer and feel each other's crotch. Terri goes down on bf as the rest of the team walks in and starts whipping them out. All that practice in the layup line has them well prepared to organize the bj line.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 1
Hit Dat Shit 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 6/5/2005 by picman

Starring: Monique, Julian St. Jox, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Julius, Carmen Hayes, Lady Armani, Latrese, Nat Turnher
Studio: NJ Films

Review brief: Prologue Gracing the cover of this DVD is the combination of Jada Fire and Monique. Those two firebrands are enough to draw me in regardless of the rest of the cast. I'm familiar with the BBW that is Carmen Hayes and look forward to seeing her get pleasured but I'm new to Lady Armani and Latrece. This could be one to grow on. The video opens with Jada Fire and Monique cuddled together on a couch. Jada's got her sassy mouth going right from the git-go. She hopes we enjoy their scene, but doesn't really give a shit. Monique cracks up and welcomes us with a bit of her patented nastiness. They start getting at each other's body and Monique goes wild on Jada's tits before diving into her muff. Tit and pussy spanking, a short finger pop and cut to Jada pulling Monique's panties off to get at her hot ass and pussy. Four fingers in her pussy and they're at each other like animals. Jada sticks her boobs in Monique's ass, which gets a rise out of her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva X: Taylor
Diva X: Taylor 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/5/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Moore
Studio: Pixis

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 14 min. Production Date: 04 / 2000 Producers (apparently nobody wanted to take credit as Director): Anthony Gomez, Andrew Drake, and Leon Was Cast: Taylor Moore and Ian Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pixis has a well known reputation for some much incompetence that I think they need instructions to jerk off. Needless to say, Im not going into this one with much for expectations. Initial Reaction: Its about as enjoyable and intelligent as slamming your hard-on in a screen door. Who Should Watch It : Nobody. Who Should Avoid It: Everybody. I wouldnt wish this release on my worst enemy! The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: In a word, the technical aspects suck. The video is lit okay but is fairly pixelated and theres a fair amount of digital breakdown along the edge. The audio, however, makes it seem like synchronizing audio and video is about as easy as manned spaceflight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist
Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist 

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Ariana Jollee
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Fresh upon reading of her win in the recent XRCO's for Superslut of the Year I get this title in the mail and if the title doesn't tell the story of this dvd I don't know what will. Miss Jollee has been going strong from the get go and here we get to watch some of the work she's done for Devil's Films which includes some of her early interracial scenes. There are 8 scenes in all so if you love Ariana then this dvd should find it's way into your collection unless you already have each individual dvd these scenes are culled from. So let's hit some brief highlights for each scene. Ariana Jollee taken from Tits & Ass #7: We start with some great frontal shots as Ariana playfully licks at one of her nipples, then she starts some serious ass/ pussy fingering and that is quickly replaced by a live dick being rammed in her mouth. This girl loves to suck cock and do it aggressively so this bj came across very well. Sexwise you see that pretty ass plugged a lot in doggie, mish, reverse cowgirl with some A2M and you see she's a gaper too.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an all-blow-job DVD, which I wasn't aware of before I rented. Still, the girls are gorgeous, some of the best in the business, including many of my favorites (Jassie, Gauge, Aurora, Teagan, and about a dozen more). The set was clean and the lighting was bright, cameras were sharply focused. It could have been really good. But the scenes were too short, something like 20 individual scenes in an hour and half; only about 4 minutes per scene. There was no set-up to the scenes. The scene starts, the girl goes down on the guy immediately, and very little heat was generated. Overall, I was bored. This could have been bonus material on other DVDs. Speaking of, I was disappointed in the utter lack of any bonus material here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Feeling Black #5 Produced 09/04 Red Light District ( 132 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu, Delicious, Persia, Kelly Star, Michael Stefano, John Strong and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at Gonzo No Condoms Six sexy black chicks fucking and sucking three white boys in five hot scenes. Michael Stefano not only directs, but he performs in each scene. Marie Luv is the pretty boxcover girl who gets fucked in her ass and double penetrated before taking an internal cumshot and swallowing a load of cum. Delicious and Alayah perform some girl/girl sex while taking on Michael in the second scene. Delicious swallows some of Michael's cum as it drips from Alayah's pussy. A few girls are fucked in the ass and double penetrated. There's also some deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Persia has her pussy dp'd. The cumshots are either oral/facials or internal "cream pies". Kelly's cheeks, chin and mouth area are covered nicely with gooey cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freaky Thugz: The Fire Within
Freaky Thugz: The Fire Within 

Release date: 1/2/2004
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Rico Suave, Tiger Tyson, Alex Hamilton, Muscle Miguel
Studio: Tyger Tyson

Review brief: Weird, kinky, and very ambitious FREAKY THUGZ: THE FIRE WITHIN is the brainchild of Junito who also stars and directs. It supposes that there is a force which when unleashed will cause a man to lose his inhibitions and come out of the closet. (There is such a force, Junito, its called booze.) It opens with Tiger Tyson squatting in the center of a ring of devotional lights masturbating. Thin smoke wafts over the scene. I assume Tiger is summoning the force. He does summon a load of cum. We next find Junito and a friend leaving work late at night. Walking wearily though the park he encounters Tiger on a bench who asks him for a light. Tiger shares a joint with him. Then forces him to remove Tigers boots, his socks, and suck his toes. (Everybody sucks toes here.) Tiger has Junito bend over the bench and fucks him. That night Junito has a dream. The setting is a bathhouse. Its filmed with a red filter on the camera lens. Everyone wears white masks. On the roof toes and cocks are sucked. Junito dreams he gets a mouthful of cum. The wet dream gives him a hands-free ejaculation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Blonde
Black on Blonde 

Release date: 3/22/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by eme

Starring: Carson
Studio: Avalon

Review brief: Summary: This DVD touts itself as being the first interactive interracial virtual sex simulator. It features Carson, a bosomy blonde bombshell, who is paired with musclebound black hunk, Brian Pumper. Following the basic format of virtual sex simulators, the viewer has complete control over the action. A simple push of a button will command Carson to behave like an innocent pussycat, a foul mouth slut, eager for black cock, or make her orgasm on demand. The viewer is portrayed as a black stud, given a variety of situations to enjoy the blonde sex animal. Carson presents the viewer with an opportunity to: Spank her white ass, fuck her with your fingers, fuck her asshole with a large black dildo, fuck her large tight jugs, have her suck your black cock, fuck her cunt and asshole in missionary, fuck her in the ass doggie style, and have her ride your slippery black shaft in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl positions. Carson, as a bonus, can be commanded to massage your cock with her feet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 6
18 Year Old Pussy 6 

Release date: 3/16/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by valjean

Starring: Virginia, Nika, Claudia Adams, Belicia, Ashley Lee, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: 18 Year Old Pussy # 6 Devils Films First things first . . . . . . I watch a great deal of porn, as you may have guessed. Most people who write reviews watch a lot of porn. But I have not, until recently, watched any releases from Devils Films. There are no specific reasons for this, I just focused on other companies stuff. Lately Ive been going through a Euro girl phase, so I picked up a few Devils titles. Since watching my first one(a bit over a month ago), I have seen two of the top five porn scenes Ive ever watched, and they were both from Devils Films. One of them is in this video. Note: There is no cast list on this movie, and the only names mentioned are the girls. I recognize most of the guys, but I am horrible with names. So, I will just be describing the guys, without names here. Scene 1: Virginia and Natalli DiAngelo I can tell from the beginning that this is going to be a good scene, just because of how cute the girls are.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva X: Brittany
Diva X: Brittany 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Brittany Andrews
Studio: Pixis

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 15 min. Production Date: 2000 Director: None. I think theres a very good reason for that even though Andrew Drake is known as being the lack-of-brains behind it Cast: Brittany Andrews and Ian Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: Just the mention of Pixis makes me feel like I should get a shot of penicillin. I cant say that Im looking forward to anything about this one. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as bad as getting your testicles caught in a bear trap. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Brittany Andrews fans, like the kind who need to see everything she did no matter how bad it is. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is pretty clear, but Ive seen dubbed foreign movies where the audio and video synch better than this. Theres also some bad background noises and a lot of talking between Ian and Andrew Drake behind the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventure Sex 3
Adventure Sex 3 

Release date: 4/6/2005
Reviewed on: 6/4/2005 by laszlo

Starring: Becca Brat, Jack Spade, Tyler Houston, Georgia Southe, Mandy Miller, Woody Viking, Kristina Michelle, Mikenzy Paris
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dave Road
Review brief: Adventure Sex is the road-trip reality series which mixes a cross-country excursion with risky, public and/or outdoor sex at various national landmarks along the way. Having seen the first 2 volumes of the set, I knew what to expect and it's worth noting that this is probably not meant for the gonzo consumer looking for an all-sex stroke vid. The AVN quote on the cover calls it a "a XXX blind date meets road rules." While not entirely accurate, this series does provide a fresh approach to the genre that Shane's World and Bangbus seem to have capitalized on. This time the road trip will stretch from the most northwest corner of the United States all the way down southeast to Key West. This volume covers Washington state to Dallas, Texas. I divided my review 2 parts, corresponding to the 2 porn starlets who head the cast. There are more girls on the cast than the first 2 volumes, which featured mainly one couple for the whole trip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 17
Older & Anal 17 

Release date: 7/19/2003
Reviewed on: 6/3/2005 by matt47

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Blake Palmer, Dino Bravo, Dana Hayes
Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: What I Liked I was intrigued in this volume based on my experience with #18 and also the ladies on the cover. However, I ended up being disappointed with the DVD overall. I mostly liked the ladies in the first and last scenes, the first being a cute, foreign, 30-ish brunette, but the anal action was marred by the fact that the guy had one of the ugliest penisis I have ever seen. I could barely stand to even watch his misshapen member penetrate her cute little ass. The last scene I enjoyed for the personality of the woman and her plump size. I thought it great that she brought her own massage oils and a feather to tease with, just to add spark to her scene. The anal is good (doggie, missionary), she seems genuinely moved by the experience and she noted that it is first on-screen anal scene. What I Disliked Other then the aforementioned bulbous penis in the first scene, the middle scenes are basically underwhelming. The women I did not find that attractive once I saw them in action and also did not connect much with the energy in the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Sex Party
Black Sex Party 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 6/3/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: T.J. Swan, Dennis Johnson, Tory Bell, Watson, David
Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: Although it now appears to be part of a series, BLACK SEX PARTY was really made many years ago and has only now been transferred to DVD. It was made in the pre-condom days and has some pretty fair bareback sex. BarebackingI might addwith some big dicks! David Watsona young light-skinned Afro-American twink (see cover) needs a place to stay so he goes out to visit his rich uncle Al Ridgley. Uncle Al has bought a new car that David admires. Uncle Al admires Davids young ass. He agrees to let David live in his apartment in town in exchange for an occasional poke into Davids young butt, starting now. Uncle Al starts sucking Davids dick. Uncle Als cute houseboy spies them and is invited to join. Uncle Al sucks both. With the houseboy holding Davids cheeks apart, Uncle Al drives his dick home. Now in Uncle Als apartment David calls his friend T. J. Swan and invites him over for some good stuff he has. (In this case some weed, but T. J. is about to get some other good stuff as well.) We crosscut between David showering and T. J. walking over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers & R-Dogg? Genre: Anal, All Sex Release: 1/05 act 1: HILLARY SCOTT vs. Lee Stone Anal, stockings, ATM, Facial OVERALL SCORE:  3 Scene Highlights:  -Hillary hops off of Lee from a cowgirl fuck to suck her juices from his rod. She gags herself hard and fast, producing a continuous torrent of wet sounds. She lets the spit drool from her mouth freely before she begs to be assfucked. -Hillary straddles Lee's meat and lowers herself down on him. The rod jams up against her hole, meeting resistance,  and then plunges straight in..."Oh fuck that's tight," Hillary exclaims. -From reverse cowgirl, Lee picks her up for an aerial variation, lifting her up and lowering her repeatedly to spear her bum on his prick. The strokes are long and penetrate her deep. -In an ATM, Hillary struggles to take all of Lee's length, but eventually forces it down and then we get another series of violent self-induced gagging.
read the complete review
Page 886 of 1295 First  <  261 636 761 786 811 836 874 880 882 883 884 885  886 887 888 889 890 896 898 911 936 961 986 1011 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10109)