All Movie Reviews  > Page 886

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22125 - 22149 of 31858 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Well this title had me at Haley Paige's hot cover but knowing she'll be doing anal makes the anticipation even more for her scene. Add in some real hot Euro talent like Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, and Barbara Summer then my friends I really begin to get excited and having Hillary Scott in this just pushes me over the edge as she is just smoking hot right now. So if that isn't enough of a buildup for this one let's hit some highlights as these babes open up their backdoors and we're lucky enough to be along for the ride. Sandra Romain: This first scene begins with a great shot of Sandra diddling her pussy through her jean skirt, then panning up we see her breast poking through her black mesh top. We are outside but no big sunlight issues, nope just a hot visual of Sandra pleasuring herself. This woman is just awesome to watch so sit back and watch a pro at her best! John Strong then comes up and Sandra is quick to rub over his cock letting him know she wants some fun time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 3
Blind Sex Dates 3 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 4/19/2005 by subversive

Starring: Tracy, Gia, Polo, Jesus, Keri Sable, Tylor, Franko del Toro, Norma
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: If you are looking for a true slice of reality TV thrown into you porn this is your series. Bishop's Blind Sex Dates takes the "reality dating show meets porn" formula to the next level. The majority of couplings in this disc are either real first timers, or real first timers getting it on with actual porn people. DVD:This has to be the worst authoring of a DVD I have come across in a long time. The motion menus are erratic, and not laid out well. It is hard to navigate and there is a pretty lame chapters set-up. Some more thought would have made this disc much better. Scene 1: Gia, Polo Ok Polo isn't a porn stud. This becomes obvious over the course of the entire scene. Gia, I am not too familiar with but I have seen on boxcovers. She wins me over big time in this scene. Incredibly cute and a great sex appeal.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was just watching another volume in this series the other day and was struck by how smoothly Joey can shoot a scene. The girl never seems rushed and the action progresses at a good pace. So I had this one which I haven't reviewed and since it stars a few girls I really like it seemed like a good title to cover. Courtney Cummz: This first scene tarts off with us following Courtney inside, love the way her butt cheeks were moving to and fro with Joey getting us right up there to oogle them. Well she then makes a trek out poolside where she poses for us. You can see a little of porn valley behind her but Joey they gives us a much better shot, looking right up at her neatly trimmed pussy. Courtney is a very pretty girl, she reminds me of this girl on Days Of Our Lives, Mimi is her name if any of you follow that show,lol. I also liked the close up shots of her tits and you see the nipples are pierced. The tease here is very nice and again I'm struck by the laid back vibe, it's cool to just check out the girl with no hurries.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 12 / 14/ 2000 Director: Jane Waters Cast: Tina Tyler, Lena Ramon, Nikki Darlin, Sharon Kane, Chris Gil, Damien Walters, Gino Gultier, Jeremy Steele, Tom Moore, and Toni Rio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im scared going into this one, but was drawn in by Tina Tyler and Lena Ramon being in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bisexual movie rather than a gay movie with a couple chicks thrown in Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an all around bisexual movie with lesbian action as well or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. There are a few problems, such as such as a hum in the background for part of the first scene, a few comments from the director, and a little dubbing. The video is well lit, but has a bit of grain. It looks very much like your average VHS picture, but I wouldnt say any worse.
read the complete review
Review brief: My third look at an Acid Rain title. The previous two movie I checked out had nasty sex but was plagued by technical problems. With a title like Give Me Gape, you expect every girl to get drilled anally. Lauren Phoenix: Lauren Phoenix gets "punk'ed" by Otto Bauer and Benjamin Bratt. Otto looks like the second coming of Jimmy Page. Benjamin Bratt looks like the bad guy from Under Siege 2. Rough deep chokem down blowjobs from Lauren. Titty slapping from Ben leaves some marks. Ben has no subtlety as he claws and stretches away at her anal star. It's not appealing. Atms galore. The dps were not well shot with the guys blocking Lauren which is amazing considering how tall she is. Toe licking by Lauren during the dp for the foot fetishists among us. Lauren takes two cumshots on the mouth to finish the scene. Melissa Lauren: An older scene since Melissa is sporting her peroxide locks. She promises us another dp. She's going to be manhandled by Trent Tesoro and Alberto Ray. Typical rough Melissa scene. Throat fucking. Slapping.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamed Cuties 1
Creamed Cuties 1 

Release date: 7/24/2004
Reviewed on: 4/18/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Michelle, Stacy, Faith, Lea, Destiny, DeeCee, Jacque, Melcie
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Review brief: Creamed Cuties is a blowjob movie and should not be confused with Ghost Pro's similar sounding Creampie Cuties series. This is a Pro-Am series with Tony getting bjs from amateurs that he meets. Up first is a cute 18 year old blonde girl named Dee Cee wearing a pink top and panties. After a quick interview, she slowly gets undressed and gets on her knees and pulls down Tony's pants. She places her hand around the base of his cock and very slowly sucks back and forth while making good eye contact with the camera. Tony jerks off onto her tongue and she swallows. It was just an okay scene. It was very short, only about five minutes, and I would have liked to have seen her do more variety to the cocksucking such as deepthroat or licking the head or sides or balls or whatever. Also, Tony tends to show the jerking off before climax for way too long, and it is a minor problem in many of the scenes. Diamond, a cute 18 year old brunette wearing purple lingerie, slowly undresses for the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a title that has a lot going for it as hold it in front of you. First off, Angel Dark is sinfully gorgeous and the covershot perfectly captures her beautiful bountiful large natural breasts and the look she's giving with her eyes just oozes sex appeal. Now if that doesn't peek your interest you also have inside this baby the talents of Melissa Lauren, Ariana Jollee, Venus and a couple recent additions to the ADT family, Leah Luv and Veronica Jett. I've been real impressed with 3rd Degree so far and they aren't even a year old yet as a studio but they have the great covers down pat and the content inside has more than justified their rise in the gonzo industry. Now let's see these beauties take on some black cocks. Angel Dark: Very nice, we get our drop dead gorgeous covergirl leading off and the first shot you see is a nice pan up to her open legs and moving up a fine shot of her chest which is barely covered by a red bikni top. Angel is looking pretty good and the focus soon becomes all about her boobs and why not they are fabulous.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 4/18/2005 by ewan

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I have watched and enjoyed many Lexington Steele scenes over the last few years but never have I watched one of his own DVDs. So being an admirer of Jules Jordans work and explicit style decided to check out the latest in the Jules/Lex partnership, Lex The Impaler 2. Now I will tell you this first, every one of the five women are absolute beauties, there are no disappointments in the looks department. Unsurprisingly Steele is the only male performer here and fortunately he is on top form as usual, so theres no limp dicks, a rock solid cock and a refreshingly vocal orgasm directly on cue. Now onto the review First up is Shyla Stylez strutting around a classy house caressing her fine body and parading her ass and fake tits, Im reaching in my pants already. Lex is outside talking about the Super Bowl when Shyla appears at the windows and shakes her ass in his face, well Lex cant get to it yet so he rests his hands against the window and Shyla taunts him some more. After some brief tantalization we are back inside to for what we really want to see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Sean Michaels has been putting out some enjoyable videos for PXP, and by focusing on blondes here, the most starkly interracial he can possibly get. He's worked with Sharon Wild before and there were sparks flying off of the two of them. I look forward to the meeting with Melissa Lauren. Will Sean come out with his pimp hand and give her the rough treatment she seems to crave? Nikki Hunter is a size queen, so she fits right in here and Barbara Summer, Staci Thorn and Summer Raine round out the cast. I don't have to tell you that they're blonde, that's the name of the game. Melissa Lauren and Staci Thorn pose by a couch and Melissa starts to take charge of Staci's body. She bends her over and uses a vibrator to penetrate her ass. Melissa's a little rough with her, smacking her ass and pulling Staci's hair while she's feeding her the vibe to mouth. Melissa decides to give her pussy some vibe action as well as P2M.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Anastasia Christ, Kathy Anderson, Lucy Lee, Sarah, Claudia, Mick Blue, Denis Blue, Denis Marti, George Reno, and of course, Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: All I needed to know I had to check this one out was Anastasia Christs name in the credits. Initial Reaction: I doubt most of the girls here are teens, but they do put out a hot scene! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with European beauties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all teenagers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems. The level also varies a bit throughout the movie, and there seems to be a break where it gets quieter about halfway through the movie. The video is okay. Its nicely lit, but theres a varying degree of noticeable pixelation throughout the entire movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bone Mountain
Bone Mountain 

Release date: 11/24/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: This delightful dick-stiffening adventure begins with a group of cute Eurotwinks climbing a mountain under a ski lift. Its summer so the slopes are barren. Some of the party get distracted along the way and pair off. The first to do so are Lucas Ford and Peter Wood. (Hows that for a nom de porn?) Lucas is an adorable blond wearing red pants and a sun hat to match. Peter is a shaggy-haired brunet. They begin by sucking face before Peter kneels to suck something else. Lucasit must be notedhas a long plump stiff dick and Peter knows how to keep it that way. This kid really knows how to suck a cock. Indeed all of them do in this one. Unfortunately just as Im getting into this twosome we are yanked away to two others who have also separated from the group: Brad Ryder and Erik Masters. Now crosscutting is all very well when one is directing a western and the cavalry is riding to the rescue of the wagon train, but in a porn film it is a killer. It prevents us from becoming involved in what we are watching and getting that necessary release.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm always in the mood to look at women with nice big healthy chests and we have some good ones here and yes some have enhanced breasts but I'm down with those also when they are done right or at least not hideously large. There is a nice mixture of new talent and more established starlets so I'm looking for a good time! Haley Paige: I'm always ready to watch this busty beauty on my tv and starting with those melons filling up the screen was a great shot and you get some shots of her trimmed pussy and ass as well. Miss Paige has really come into her own this past year combining that killer body with some understated gonzo performances that have carved a nice niche for her in the industry. I could watch her caress those boobs for hours and when she licks them I just say thank you and move on! In addition to her tremendous boobs Haley is blessed with a nice bottom and a cute face also. Well this tease was good , then we cut to a man coming to the front door and Haley is dressed nicely in black.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Point Of View (Anarchy)
My Point Of View (Anarchy) 

Release date: 9/11/2003
Reviewed on: 4/17/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Alexandra, Monica, Robert Rosenberg, Karma, Aya, Iveta, Kristyna, Mr. Brown
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico
Review brief: My Point of View Studio: Anarchy Films Director: Chico Redfield Produced By: Rocky Black Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:27:37 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:39:08) Starring: Aya Karma Sabina Aneta Monica Alexandra Kristyna Themes: POV, European I wasn't really familiar with the studio Anarchy Films (who also appear to distribute the label Python Pictures) until their movies went on sale at a local smut shop. I picked up several, and while I wasn't blown away with their work, I thought a lot of it was pretty solid, including "Blasted," directed by Erin Sky, which I've previously reviewed. "My Point of View" is the first in a recurring series directed by Chico Redfield, and focusing of course on POV action. The style is meant to bring the viewer directly into the action by way of a "stunt dick." All of the sex is shot from the perspective of the male performer, also the director. I personally like the point of view genre, but it does have its detractors. The cute Aya is on the cover, which originally attracted me to the film.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chicas Calientes 2005, 2 hours and 30 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Alexa, Avy Lee Roth, Jasmine Byrne, Jenaveve Jolie, Megan Martinez & Sativa Rose My Life as of April 17th, 2005 -- On the tube: "First Blood, this is actually a great movie whose impact was diminished due to two unneeded, cheesy and forgettable sequels. The novel, as always, was fantastic and a better place to start than the movie. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Nothing today. Ive got too much porn to catch up on. In the CD Player/Winamp: So Seductive, Tony Yayo. G-Units first soldier is the last to release a solo effort due to his constant legal woes. Of course, 50 is featured prominently on this first single as per usual. You Gonna Luv Me, Da Back Wudz. This was MTVs Jam of the Week last week.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spermatologist, The
Spermatologist, The 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: The Spermatologist (Die Spermatologin) Studio: GGG Director: John Thompson Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:18:35 Extras: Trailers (0:08:53) Starring: Antje Monika Lina Themes: European, Bukkake, Gang Bang German With Subtitles. This is one of the recent releases of GGG in NTSC (as opposed to PAL) format, playable and available in the US. Previously these films were only available in Europe, but a firm called Black Widow is importing these movies from Germany and releasing them stateside. List price is 39.99 euro (about $50) for these films online through the official site bukkakeshop.com, so they are also relatively pricey. "GGG" stands for "German Goo Girls" and that is exactly what this series delivers. In GGG films girls are subjected to a monsoon of sperm from every possible angle. Usually, the girl(s) ends up looking like a giant glazed donut by the scene's end. In "Die Spermatologin," the focus is on the oral and facial cumshot; there's also some swallowing here. Usually in GGG films, there is no anal sex, but in this one there is a very good amount.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Zrotique
Zrotique 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2005 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Alexis Amore, Renee Pornero, Brad Baldwin, Nick Jacobs, Jean Val Jean, Harmony Rose, Nikki Loren, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Review brief: Director : Skye BluePhotography : SpudCast : Alexis Amore, Nicki Hunter, Harmony, Renee Pornero, Nikki Loren, Jean Valjean, Brad Baldwin, Nick Jacobs, Reno d' AngeloRunning Time : 115 minutesDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers, weblink, skippable sex adsTrailers : "Trade Secrets", "SexZ City", "SexZ Illustrated", "Hot Auto Bodies"Short Story : A series of 5 dark & sexy vignettes, hosted by buxom latina Alexis AmoreSCENE BREAKDOWN1) ALEXIS AMORE & JEAN VALJEAN [ /image ] -->Alexis, in tattered red fishnet top, masturbates in a deserted bar when bare-chested stud Jean Valjean enters. This being Alexis, Jean forgets to order a drink and decides to lick her snatch instead. After some vigorous & expert fingering, Alexis steps down from the bar-table to kiss his denim-clad basket. Jean wears Diesel jeans, which confirms all the good I thought of him. He caresses her hair as she laps at his shaft, then she leans against the bar-table for a dynamic doggy. It's all very red, which tends to smudge all over and blur details.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 26
Teen Tryouts: Audition 26 

Release date: 6/23/2003
Reviewed on: 4/17/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mercedes, Illana Moore, Brandy, Lana Cox, Jennifer Luv, Serena South
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 5 / 06 / 2003 Director: None listed, but Jon Dough sounds to be behind the camera for some of it Cast: Lana Moore, T. T. Boy, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Serena South, Benjamin Brat, Jennifer Luv, Byron Long, Brandy, Mario, and another uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about this one, but I was so impressed with Lana Moore in Lana Moore is Virtually Yours that I had to see more of her! Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good fresh talent title! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh young faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old, potbellied guys or guys whose skin looks like leather to initiate the girls or who want to see how nasty the girls can get right away The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good, but not great. You can hear the performers pretty well, but you can also hear background noises like birds and planes pretty well too. The video is also pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score! Scene One (Nicki Hunter, two guys) Nicki is a cute blonde with big fake tits. Shes dressed in a sexy black dominatrix type outfit. She takes off her clothes and plays with herself and teases before the guys come in. She sucks on both cocks and theres some rough treatment included. The guys stick their asses in the ass and she rims them both. Theres vaginal sex in doggie, while she eats the other guys ass. More vaginal in mish. Theres anal in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, piledriver followed by facial cumshots. Lots of cum and she does some clean up afterwards. This very a very rough scene. The guys were very physical and LOUD...Too loud if you ask me! Rating: 6 Scene Two (Shy Love, guy) Shy Love is a latina with beautiful big brown eyes, huge fake boobs, and a great ass. I think she would be a perfect ten if she had natural boobs or at the very least, smaller implants. Anyway, she strips down, plays with her pussy, and ass fucks herself with a glass dildo. The hired dick joins her and she sucks his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: CUMFART COCKTAILS Directed by Jake Malone. This movie combines the themes of ass cream pies and cum eating through the method of having one girl expell the male's cum from her ass into the other girl's mouth. Scenes 1,2 and 3 feature a heavy emphasis on anal sex while scenes 4 and 5 seem to feature anal sex for about half the scene and vaginal sex for the other half. All scenes feature constant breaks for ass to mouth. All scenes begin with a short sequence of tease or masturbation as well as interaction between the two girls with the males joining the scene later. When I first heard of this movie, I thought that it sounds like a great concept but will they actually be able to pull it off? I am very happy to answer yes. The action in this movie is very professionally done. The cumfarts are very well done. The cum is clearly visible during the time it is passed from one girl's ass to the other girl's mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 5
Ass Crackin' 5 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 4/16/2005 by howie

Starring: Vanessa, Dasha, Dillion Day, Boris, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Luigina, Niki Dark, Vanessa Smoke, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Nip/Tuck Season 1 A very entertaining TV show about the 2 lives of plastic surgeons and their practice in Miami. The show combines sex, humor and drama to show the lighter and darker side of the surgeons and their interaction with their patients. I cant wait for Season 2 to come out on DVD. Director: Dillon Day Running time: 2:17 My short review: My interest in this DVD was for Dasha, plain and simple. I believe this was one of her 1st scenes since her split from Vivid and she floats my boat. Its not just the squirting that draws me in but it is the gorgeous face and body combined with sexual energy. I would love to see Dasha in a group scene but Ill take the boy/girl gonzo offerings for now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Felony Fellatio
Felony Fellatio 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 4/16/2005 by misternogood


Studio: Jet Multimedia

Review brief: With a name like Felony Fellatio, I was kinda expecting a prison theme, or perhaps shorts stories about criminals and somehow they would work in the bjs into the stories. As it turns out, the name actually means nothing here, its just a regular gonzo blowjob movie. Jessie Jordan, an attractive brunette with large nipples, gets to her knees and very slowly licks a guys balls and cock. The guy stands up to slowly face fuck her, and all the time Jessie makes great eye contact with the camera. Jessie holds the guys balls while he jerks off in front of her, and he shoots alot of cum onto her face and she sucks the cum off the head. Its a pretty good scene, but the camera got a little shakey at times and the director gets a bit talkative during the scene. In the next scene is another cute girl with dark hair and pretty light blue eyes named Christina Black. She get on knees and two guys put their dicks in her face. She does some soft light sucking and then deepthroats and gets lightly face fucked by the guys. Both guys jerk off onto her tongue and she swallows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Her Ass
Slam It! In Her Ass 

Release date: 3/11/2005
Reviewed on: 4/16/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Elizabeth, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Maria Sun, Victoria Sin, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Macondo
Review brief: My first look at a Harmony video. Even though it's distributed by Evil Angel, the production of this movie reminds me of Private. Must be the hot euro girls and the fancy schmancy edits and special effects. The title is short for Slam It! in Her Ass. You can expect every girl to give up the butt. Lucy Lee: Lucy gets ganged up by three guys in a mechanic's shop. She looks great wearing these welder glasses. Blowjob skills are shallow but the circle blow is at least earnest. The sex is pretty fast paced. Lucy is just an incredible looking brunette. Eventually we get our anal. Then a dp. One guy shoots his load on her asshole and stuffs his dick to push the spooge in. Another guy aims for her face but misses. The last guy finally gets it right in the face but it doesn't really catch her glasses. Good scene. Elizabeth Lawrence: She's only billed as Elizabeth but I remember the girl I fumblingly hit on at the ADT party. It's her eyes and aussie accent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 6
Anal Trainer 6 

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reviewed on: 4/16/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Kaylynn, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven, Pason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Anal Trainer 6 Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Jonni Darkko Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:43:52 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:59:40) Starring: Kaylynn (Cover Girl) Pason Bella-Marie Wolf Katrina Kraven Courtney Devine Themes: Anal The "Anal Trainer" series from Digital Sin is one of the premier anal-themed lines of the past few years. Jonni Darkko cut his teeth as a director at Digital Sin, and his product was so popular that he is now a star director at Evil Angel. The series focuses simply on hardcore anal sex. The sixth volume has the beautiful Kaylynn on the cover, so I had to pick it up. Hopefully Jonni will not disappoint. Scene 1: Katrina Kraven and a guy Katrina Kraven is a very hot performer, although her appearance is not really what I'm into. I'm not particularly a fan of girls with tattoos, and Katrina has some enormous colorful ones covering her arms, and a weird pentagram one above her vagina.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Her Ass
Slam It! In Her Ass 

Release date: 3/11/2005
Reviewed on: 4/16/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Elizabeth, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Maria Sun, Victoria Sin, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Macondo
Review brief: Here we go with a title starring Lucy Lee who I posted about today so I looked for a title of her's to review and found this one handy. This isn't a Evil Angel dvd totally as they are handling the US distribution for Harmony which is an overseas company. The action is hardcore which is one area I'm keen on and we have some good looking girl to check out so let's get going. Lucy Lee: Our cute pint sized covergirl is up first but don't let her small size fool you. She can handle herself and she does some really good anal scenes. Here we get a nice split screen to start and a cool effect is shown making her face nice and big with a spread out look to it. Lucy is dong some posing and she is shown in varying degrees of being nude as she poses in front of a car. You also get flashes of the scene to follow and yes there is definitely anal to come. They kinda go back and forth with her posing and then some shots of the fucking spliced in and you can see it's pretty intense.
read the complete review
Page 886 of 1275 First  <  261 636 761 786 811 836 874 880 882 883 884 885  886 887 888 889 890 896 898 911 936 961 986 1011 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9857)

Category

Studio

Director