All Movie Reviews  > Page 886

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22125 - 22149 of 31727 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Wild on Sex 3 Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 125 minutes Jewel De'Nyle is one of the best female directors out there right now and this DVD is a good example. This volume of the series brings us to beautiful Montreal Quebec. Before every scene we get to meet the girl, usually in front of a landmark, then it goes right into the action. The only complaint I have is that Jewel isn't in any of the action. Most if not all the girls in this title are Canadains. They must have something in the water or something cause they are all hot. I know a lot of people don't like all the toy action in these all girl title, but you have to get over cause they are not gonna go away. What I loved was that the scenes all had a portion where they used a double dong to fuck each other. All the scenes are hot but I would pay attention to the final scene. This scene includes the very sexy Lanny Barbie and Kimbrley Franklin. The setup on this scene is that they are hookers and Jewel pays them to put on a show for here to tape.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay, this reminds me of a David Lynch or Cronenburg movie. You have no fucking idea what's going on. You get to see a bound Jessica Jaymes with smeared lipstick struggle to escape up a flight of stairs somewhere in NYC. I find her having to hop like a bunny rabbit since she's bound by the feet hilarious yet erotic. Scene with Venus and Manuel Ferrara at a motel is lit by a red light. Well it makes the scene looks intentionally seedy and cheap but I've never seen a motel lit like that except through the window and the curtains are closed. They should be developing film instead of having sex. Venus gives up the butt and performs the atm but she never really let her boobs completely free. I guess she needs the bra on at all time for support. Okay some chick teasing in blue light. I have no idea who this is. Next is the Green Door club where we see Jessica with some other chick with pink hair. Guess she escaped. They have a lesbian scene while guys in masks whack off to them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler Centerfolds 3 Hustler Running Time: 81 minutes Recently I reviewed Hustler Centerfolds 1. That title was very good and this one is too, but there are a few things I liked better from the first one. The main thing I liked about the first one was that before the action started they showed there names and what Hustler magazines they have been in. I really liked that feature and missed it on this DVD. The BTS in the extras was better then the first. It has an interview with Teagan and a little bit on Dillan Lauren's scene. The sex is very hot on this DVD, everything from the cute innocent look of Teagan riding a carosel horse, to Lexi Marie and Carly Parker's hot lesbian scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dasha Gets Real
Dasha Gets Real 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by jr

Starring: Dasha, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Petty, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Joe Monti, Janet Alfano, George Reno, Ellen Saint
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Dasha
Review brief: This a day in the life DVD from Wicked. Dasha is one fine piece of lady, if I do say so, but this title feels tame to me. She walks around, speaks to the camera, and gets down to business, but the sex is not all-out, and for those who want that, you will be disappointed. I think she was going for the more personal feel for this feature, and thats fine if thats what you want, but for fans that want to see her giving it and squirting all over the place, it falls short. Wicked can put out great titles, so I do have every confidence in them. It may be Im just not a big fan of day-in-the-life DVDs. Maybe they will do better next time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lily Thai's Last Stand
Lily Thai's Last Stand 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by justaguyonline

Starring: Lilly Thai
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: For a number of reasons, this isnt the best virtual sex video youre going to find, but if you happen to like Lily Thai, you may not mind too much. Lets face it, the girl is undeniably hot. Shes a very interesting ethnic mix of Filipino, Italian and Hawaiian, and shes got the best of all three a great tight body, bronzed skin, long dark hair. Shes just great looking. But even she cant completely prop up a production that could be a lot better. The disc is divided into several different sections, one of which is an interview segment that runs a whopping 28 and a half minutes. They switch back and forth between two different stationary cameras the whole time, and she is very sexy as she reveals things about her sex life and her views on working in the adult biz. But half an hour of talking is a bit much. The navigation of the various other segments is a bit difficult to figure out. The tease segment gives you the option to see Lily masturbate, give a blowjob and give a titty fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Being a HUGE fan of William Hs, I was eagerly waiting to get this one in the mail. And even though it is a good title, I have to sadly say that it does not live up to his first installment. The reckless abandon that those performers fucked with was and is the stuff of legend for anyone who has seen the first Semen Demons. So it did go to figure that this one would live up to the first one. It does give a valiant effort, but falls a bit short. The first scene has Tianna Lynn giving a pretty good group BJ to several willing participants. I am not a big fan of group BJS, so this scene left me lacking, but for those who dig it, this will float your boat. She ends up fucking herself with a dildo and squirting after the guys have unloaded on her face and chest, but she only squirts once. It is a good scene, just not my cup of tea. The second scene has Victoria Sin getting banged deep and hard in her asshole. This is also a scene that is serviceable, but not being a big fan of an all-anal scene also, I took it for what its worth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok. This title from damage productions will make you do a double take. It features a great variety of fucking and sucking, but what will make you rent this title is the cast. It is not just any cast. Beautiful women to be sure, and they do what the title says. It is not Tabu in the sense that they swing from a chandelier while getting fucked be a group of midgets, and it doesnt include a reverse shemale gang bang, but it does have something that will have your eyes open. The first and third scenes have two sets of identical twins, with the first set being banged by two men, and the other sharing one lucky guy. The first is by far the best, with each twin getting it well from each guy. They do seem camera shy in the beginning, but they soon warm up and get DPed for all itss worth. The second set of twins are nice looking, but either seem to be terrified to be on camera, or are just calling it in. You be the judge. The second scene has the absolutely gorgeous Aphrodite.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 2
Bet Your Ass 2 

Release date: 2/25/2005
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Venus, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Kelly Wells
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: I have liked the dvds I've seen Mr. Darkko do since he moved to Evil Angel. Here we have some great asses to check out as well as see these booties plugged with cock. Tiffany Mynx is reason enough for most to check this dvd out and you add in Venus, Taylor Rain, Kaylynn, and Kelly Wells to round out the cast and I think we're in for a good time. Let's find out. Venus: Up first we have a woman who I have described in the past as having a very classy look. As the scene opens you have Venus walking confidently up towards us and we see her body shown off rather nicely including a great bend over from her and the bottoms are neatly pulled hard between her ass cheeks. Venus then gets the bottoms out of the way so she can do some ass mining with her fingers and Jonni has a great shot going for all of this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a title where all the girls are getting to try some dark meat for their diet. Paris Lee makes for a very hot cover model and the one other scene of hers I watched was good plus she has a good look which helps her out right away. I also see Ariana, Tyla Wynn, and Hillary Scott are in this so those are some babes I can definitely get behind watching suck black cock. So let's see what happens when a good girl does go over to the dark side of the cock! Paris Lee: Our cover girl is up first and we start out with Sean Michaels standing behind her caressing her tits which elicits a laugh or two from Paris. She has a gorgeous face and she has a bit of feisteness in her which is cool. Sean soon has those perky tits out and there is more fondling done as well as him slipping some fingers into her pussy. Paris has a very fine ass which we get to check out then it's on to her sucking some cock, good side shots also from up close.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #16 Sorority Life is a vignettes based feature. Released by Sin City Teen, this disc has some decent scenes. Not anything earth shattering or enough to stand out from the pack of teen vids. Hillary Scott is by far he best performer of the bunch and puts in another good day at the office on this one. DVD:Overall the authoring on this DVD is pretty savvy. Good menus, easy to navigate The special features are loaded, BIO, BTS, Pop Shot Gallery, Photos, and interviews. There is also about a half a dozen trailers included. The technical aspects are about average for a run of the mill gonzo release. Lighting suffers a bit in some of the scenes but nothing terrible. Scene 1: Hillary Scott Right out of the box we are hit with a nice scene from Hillary Scott and Chris Cannon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Innocence: Candy Girl Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Halle Vanderhyden Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:52:41 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:41:49) Starring: August (Cover Girl) Loni Pason (as Red Heaven) Amytheist Stone Holly Hollywood Themes: Feature, Artistic 2-Disc Set "Innocence: Candy Girl" is the one and only movie I've seen from the studio Ninn Worx. They're apparently known for their artistic take on pornography. The "Innocence" movies are filmed against an empty white background (I guess to symbolically represent innocence). It's a very stylized, romantic, dream-like way to shoot, very different than typical Red Light District style gonzo. The director Halle Vanderhyden seems to do porn for the MTV generation, with dozens and dozens of quick cuts and edits in every scene. For some this may be disorienting, as it's tough to focus on one specific thing while the camera is jumping around so much.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Stories 12 is part of Private's compilation series. They try to take scenes from some of their movies and make them into short stories. Private has switched over to nice half-width jewel cases that take only half the width of standard jewel cases; every company should do this so we don't have to put DVDs in something else to save space. Katalina (scene 1) Slightly chubby short haired blond w/ small tattoo above left buttcheek has picnic in the outdoors w/ a guy. Of course, one thing leads to another and they started having sex. Two guys notice them doing this and come over to help. She gets DP'd and they come on her face. Beata (scene 2) Cover girl (brunette w/ really nice body, but only so-so face) on the DVD starts showering. Calls for room service because she has no towels and gets it from the bellboy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Superfuckers 16 Studio: Hustler Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Pierre Woodman Starring: Alain Deloin, Alicia, Barbarella, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Esmeralda, Gaby, J.P.X., Lilly, Pascal St. James, Pokahontas Synopsis This movie shows some interesting moments, without giving up the woodman format, girls are hot, scenes well shot and if you don't mind the dubbing in the voice we're O.K.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Big Wet Tits #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Daria Glover, Laura Lion, Angel Dark, Veronica Vanoza, Veronica Da Souza, J.J. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.  54 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like breast-centric movies with some pretty high energy sex in a no-nonsense, somewhat drab, all-sex environment. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for much in the way of good chemistry or sexual interaction. REVIEWER'S DISCLAIMER REGARDING ELEGANT ANGEL: Over the period of December 5th through December 8th, 2002, Mrs. MLyons (my wife), Speelie (another ADT reviewer) and I were the guests of Patrick Collins and Elegant Angel.  We spent time visiting their facilities and giving them feedback from the consumer's point of view about their adult video content--especially as it related to their DVDs.  This was a singular opportunity
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2003, 12 / 10 / 2003, 5 / 02, 03, 07 / 2004, 7 / 07 / 2004, 11 / 07, 09 / 2004 Director: Red Ezra and Kira Eggers Cast: Jana Cova, Penny Flame, Terri Summers, Jelena Jensen, Tall Goddess, Tiger Lily, Bella Starr, Lonnie, Justine, and Kira Eggers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved this series since it first came out. Im really looking forward to seeing what Smash selected for the best scenes out of the series. Initial Reaction: If youre at all interested in this series, pick this one up! Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Normally compilations are known for having widely varying technical aspects. Here, the scenes are nicely even and the technical problems from the original releases are even corrected a bit. Theres still a few balance problems, but for the most part the audio sounds great. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Production Date: 8 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Chloe Jones and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay series. Im expecting a nicely done but very limited virtual sex DVD. Initial Reaction: Its very forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Chloe Jones fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex DVD that doesnt feel phoned in. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a little pixelation during the tease and story, but thats it for video problems. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but thats it. Menus: The menus have kept with the usual format for this series. The main menu features Chloe standing and waiting while you make your choice on the menu below to start with.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is going to be a quikie review of a very enjoyable movie. The Movie: Imagine a movie like American Pie, but with hardcore sex, and all the kids in college. You would have Debbie Does Dallas: The Revenge. I was very pleased with how well handled this movie was. The comedy was funny, the sex was hot (especially the threesome with Lezley Zen, a guy with a dick that resembled a beer can, and his not so hot wife. Lezley made the scene hot). I'll focus on the sex a bit more. Everyone in this movie is a decent to good performer, and they all give their all during the sex scenes. I really can't think of any duds, and all the sex is pretty much even. There are no scenes that I would say were fast forwardable. Sunrise has a scene with Chris Canoon, and a threesome with Evan Stone and Olivia DelRio. She also has a lesbian scene with Nicole Sheriden. All her scenes are pretty good. I've heard they are some of her best work. I haven't seen enough of her movies to make that call, but I do have to say, they were good.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review, this is a showcase for Hillary Scott. If you want the details, check out Linus very descriptive review. Hillary looks very flattering on the cover. She's in several scenes paired with different girls in a blowbang. The other girls also act as cleanup for this bukkake themed video. Watching Hillary get drenched with her hair and skin tone bring back shades of Bisexual Britni. Except Hillary of course is hotter. I liked her sex scene the best and I like her pairing with Lexxi Ripca more than Monique LaRue (who could pass for Anne Howe aka Melissa Ashley). Amanda Warren is more commonly known by Luisa Rosso. I think she's okay looking. The deep voice doesn't bother me as much as it should. I'm not much of a Luci Thai fan despite the great body on her. I would've preferred to see her partner Candi Sweet bear the brunt of the spunk. All the girls did anal and atms. The cleanup girls are only around for the blowbang.
read the complete review
Review brief: This blowjob movie starts off with a girl wearing a mini skirt and a see thru top slowly stripping for the guy seated on a couch. She walks over to him and bends over and slowly licks on his balls and cock, then deepthroats him. The guy then stands to facefuck her and alot of spit drools out of her mouth. She ends up jerking him off in her mouth and swallows. A girl wearing a black dress with red flowers strips for the camera, then gets on her hands and knees to crawl over to a guy and pulls down his pants. She places both hands on the base of his dick and deepthroats, and later uses her hand to stroke him while she sucks. With one hand gently squeezing his balls and the other stroking him while she sucks, she ends up jerking him off in her mouth and she swallows. A topless girl removes her pink panties for the camera and crawls over to a guy seated in a chair. With one hand she holds the base of his dick while lightly licking up and down his shaft and then deepthroating him. The guy later stands up and she sucks him using alot of hand stroking at the same time.
read the complete review
Review brief: My third look at an Elegant movie by Ozzy's guitarist or at least someone who uses a variation of a trademark, Zak Wylde (compared to Zakk Wylde). The previous movies had some technical problems which hampered the ratings. Right off the bat, I see a black band on the right edge of the video as opposed to the left edge like in Not Too Young for Cum 2. It's like the video wasn't centered and cropped correctly. Nautica Thorn: Nautica teases the audience with masturbation before hooking up with Lee Stone. The skin tints grayish blue at times because of the lights. Shallow blowjob. Titty fucking. Nautica is screaming and squealing during the sex which I haven't seen that much of before. I wonder if it's the effect of Lee's crooked schlong. Nautica treats Lee like a sybian because she never really acknowleges him during the sex. In a change, Nautica half bjs half handjobs Lee to completion her mouth which she eventually spits out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink 6
Young Pink 6 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Dale Dabone, Chelsea, Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Dani Woodward, Teagan Presley, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Young Pink 6 Studio: Simon Wolf Category: Barely Legal , Straight Director: Robert Herrera Starring: Barrett Blade, Chelsea, Dale Dabone, Dani Woodward, Heather Hunt, Jason Jewell, Joey Ray, Larisa Fox, Teagan, Teagan Presley Synopsis Young pink is a flick where you can: enjoy Teagan, at her best and see how bad diets are for some girls, ( Danni Woodward) some others scenes are just kind of not as good as the first one, this happen when you as a director, give the main dish first then you want to keep it up with only entrees. Scene 1- Teagan, Joey Ray What can I say about Teagan, that not been said already, she is the BOMB, and her skills getting better. She is in a white room with guy, who kisses her, he pulls her shirt out and kiss her nipples, he goes down under and she seems to really enjoy it, I can start telling you how yummy Teagan's pussy looks, he thinks so too, after he spend all morning there, he let her give him a basic BJ, she try to deep throat a little bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Masturbation 2
Real Masturbation 2 

Release date: 12/12/2002
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by justaguyonline

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Cassie, Michelle, Petra, Helena, Kitty Monroe, Kody, Sabrine Maui
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Depending on your perspective, the Real Masturbation series from New Machine is either very worthwhile or a big waste of time. Theres probably not going to be a lot of middle ground here. On the positive side, you get a nice collection of girls, some of whom may be long lost favorites. Indeed, thats exactly what drew me to Volume 2 of this series. Theres a nice scene here featuring blonde hotties Michelle and Cassie, who are supposedly sisters. They did a few videos in the late 1990s, including scenes with both Ed Powers and Randy West for the Dirty Debutantes and Up N Cummers series. And thats sort of where the negative side starts. If you dont like Uncle Ed and Uncle Randy, you probably wont care for these videos too much. Admittedly, Eds camera work and production values can be, uh, not good. But in general, its a treat to see some cuties taking care of themselves. Scene 1: The title screen for this scene says that its Helena and Petra from Dirty Debs 117. I wouldnt know which one of them was which anyway, but theres only one girl shown here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Skylar Knight Exposed
Skylar Knight Exposed 

Release date: 7/6/2004
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Sabrina Johnson, Kali, Skylar Knight
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Skylar Knight Exposed Studio: New Machine Category: Compilation Starring: Sabrina Johnson, Kali, Skylar Knight What I Liked Skylar Knight was to the porn industry, like one of those comets that cross the firmament and let the memories, for us to share with future generations. She is pair with Ed power in the first scene from DD41 and Randy West from UP and cummers 79 and 80, the sex is pretty much old fashion way, when no anal was mandatory to any scene. There's two more scenes one with two girls, and one more with another (Sabrina Johnson). Scene 1- from DD41 She give an slow BJ, she mount CG she rides slowly, but this way you can see her pretty face, she turns around for an RCG, in her expressive face you can read, how easy she goes, she went doggie, then missionary where she pulls a leg up, he cums in her tummy. Scene 2- from U+C 79 This is kind of two scenes or bad editing here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another love poem courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and how else could you describe a movie called Cumshitters other than to call it a love poem! I see we are going to be graced by the legendary performer Tiffany Mynx and it looks like Manuel kept this delicacy all for himself. I also see a few other ladies I'm keen on watching so let's get right to it. Courtney Cummz & Tyla Wynn: Ok we lead off with the two girls riding one another, actually Courtney is on top riding Tyla like she's a horse. You have plenty of fetish clothing on both girls but we also have some nice bits of their bodies already displayed. The fetish stuff doesn't do much for me. I like how Courtney does the dom role and Tyla is very submissive to her every whim. There is some ass play shot during this tease and Tyla eventually makes her way onto a couch where she gets Michael Stefano's cock to slurp down. Courtney is kept busy with two dicks. Sexwise you have a hot reverse cowgirl for Tyla leading off but her breasts havent' been released which sucks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Road To Atlantis 2 Studio: Hustler Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Frank Thring Starring: Frank Gunn, George Uhl, Neeo, Julia Crow, Sarah Blue, Andy Brown, Kevin King, Angel Dark sypnosis Road to Atlantis 2 is the sequel of a non so acclaimed feature, I will take a look and after that you decide if you're dare or not. The cast is identical to the previous. scene 1- and 2- This is kind of a mix up they flew to Athens to keep on the research from the previous one, Angel Dark is sleeping, and a guy awake her up, he said the door was open, she accept the apologies, and ask him something to drink. After a visit to the museum our two heroes bring a girl home, the start fucking the hell out of her. In the meantime Angel is all drunk and ready to fuck whoever, were there, so the sex starts. And the visions of the ancient pervs show up to her, the girls, are O.K. Specially Sarah Blue. The other guys keep their visit all well serve with a DP.
read the complete review
Page 886 of 1270 First  <  261 636 761 786 811 836 874 880 882 883 884 885  886 887 888 889 890 896 898 911 936 961 986 1011 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9781)

Category

Studio

Director