All Movie Reviews  > Page 886

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22125 - 22149 of 30460 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lily Thai Exposed
Lily Thai Exposed 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2004 by jagnla

Starring: Asia Carrera, Giselle Yum, Kianna Thai, Lilly Thai, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: General Impression To be fair, I have to begin with a blanket statement that although I have no problem with compilations discs, this DVD is a prime example of what is often very wrong with this marketing ploy. Simply put, most compilations discs are merely attempts to squeeze a few cents more out of old footage. When done well, these DVDs can be a great way to find some forgotten classic scenes, to check out the odd missed scene or to introduce the reader to a performer previously unfamiliar to them. Vivid Pictures began mass-marketing compilation discs over ten years ago and has actually become rather adept at mixing popular scenes with seldom scene ones from less popular movies. Beginning with their Ultimate series featuring contract stars, they pumped out some fairly decent collections that could leave the viewer feeling well-versed on any given starlet in an hours time or so. However, less ambitious studios have begun to produce compilations featuring a specific performer that are nothing short of re-hashed cuts off all-too familiar scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 4
A.N.A.L. 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Reno, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Angel Dark
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcum fans to the latest ass fucking dvd from Mr. Bryan Xin. It stars a bevy of beauties and I see no need to grease your wheels, I'll let his fine camerawork and the girls beauty sell this dvd! So sit back and watch as some really hot girls get their bums violated. Roxy Jezel: We start strong with this hot English girl. The tease is oh so good with her bending over for a long time showing off her bum and she even uses a nice big toy to pry her ass open and naturally she licks the toy clean before asking about her cock!! Talon soon obliges and he goes straight for her ass tonguing it causing Roxy to laugh. Then he gets serious sliding inside her pooper in mish so no bj before the sex. Roxy does some A2M and you see some light choking and his hands are rubbed over Roxy's face. The heat rises nicely when the shot changes to cowgirl anal-- her ass is looking really good here and Talon gives it a few spanks as she rides him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs!
All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs! 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Kelsey, Mercedes, Leticia, Candice
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mercedes, Kelsey, Leticia, Candice, and a bunch of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational Video has had a couple hits with me, but normally hasnt been too impressive. I cant get my hopes too high here. Initial Reaction: It would be a lot better if it had a gangbang, let alone four of them! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a Sensational group sex compilation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all new material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is poorly balanced, and leaves the background noises at a higher level than the performers at some points. Theres also a fair amount of talk between the cameraman and cast that doesnt look like just fun banter. The video also leaves a bit to be desired. Theres plenty of grain, a fair amount of shake, and even some shadows. You even get to see the cameraman a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not a regular reviewer but spreading the good word as this one delivers! Having seen numerous creampie films & being a primal raincoater..Cumfart cocktails delighted to the bone! Not like some weak Ass-Cum eating films where unwilling girls take a small lick. Here the cum is first ejected (no wastage on ass cheeks) into the much-bruised-from-pounding-A-hole of one girl and fully orally consumed by the other girl. (2 girls in every scene. Loads are taken by both girls to be eaten by the other, or there is a oral cum-swap with the owner of the pink hole in which it was originally received).
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Strap Attack is not a video about lesbians with toys. What it is, is women fucking men with their strap-ons. For those who find that gay, or are afraid that viewing and even enjoying this deviation will make them feel gay, read not further. I'm going into this with the same kind of non-judgemental attitude that director Joey Silvera brings to his work. And who better to present this collection? Joey, himself, took one for the team in his directorial debut, Kink. He has since helmed the most popular tranny line in porn. I'm looking forward to the possibility of some real heat in a non-formulaic feature. The film opens somewhere in Brazil with Judy Mastronelli playing with her awesome body and her store bought stiffy sticking out of an obscenely short rubber mini-skirt. She has a leather paddle that she's playfully tapping her tits with. Luam, dressed in a suit, is sitting on the floor rubbing his crotch. Judy has him pull his cock out and stroke it a little.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Corinna & Erin
Corinna & Erin 

Release date: 10/30/2003
Reviewed on: 11/21/2004 by cristabel


Studio: Thursday Night Video

Review brief: Corinna & Erin (TG-23) category: Lesbian director: G. Hunt studio: Thursday Night Video (TNV) starring: Corinna, Erin runtime: 93 Min. date: 2003 If someone likes les movies, then even does not read this, just buy it immediately. This film is honey, wonder, especially on background of these many vulgar, devoid the taste and charm productions. I can sincerely recommend it even to girls which, in this case, they will not could name it "dirty pornography". I have watched several films of TNV and all are done with taste. Girls are young, pretty and natural, on www.lezlovevideo.com are called amateurs, but for me, their acting is much better than acting of most girls I have seen. Corinna is beautiful blonde, with pretty and mature curves, but also girlish charm of schoolgirl with apparatus on teeth (she carries it seriously!) as well as she has real class and simultaneously simplicity. She is really beauty, she's type of girl who maybe will not call big attention on beginning, but, with time, is attractive more and more, until to pain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 17, The
Gangbang Girl 17, The 

Release date: 4/3/2001
Reviewed on: 11/21/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Missy, Chloe
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 1996 Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Tricia Devereaux, Missy, Chloe, Bobby Vitale, Dick Nasty, Ian Daniels, Julian St. Jox, Mark Davis, Marc Dick-O-Death Wallice, Mickey G., Mickey Ray, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Wilde Oscar, and Woody Long The Short Story Initial Expectations: With these three ladies, I dont know how I couldnt have sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: Theres a reason this episode of the Gangbang Girl series is spoken of so highly! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting gangbangs with plenty of energy and enthusiasm Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting meanspirited gangbangs or soft cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its pretty clear and well balanced. It feels a little aged, but doesnt have major problems like background noises. The video also feels a little aged. Its nicely lit, but there is a little grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bombarded With Sperm (unter Sperma Beschuss)
Bombarded With Sperm (unter Sperma Beschuss) 

Release date: 10/26/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by linus


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Bombarded with Sperm (Unter Sperma Beschuss) Preview Expectations: I've wanted to check out a GGG (German Goo Girls) title for some time, they are held by many to be the pinnacle of cum videos from things I have read. I'm a big fan of cum themed movies, so I'm pretty hyped to see this one. Often when expectations are this high with me anyway, I'm usually happy with the product, so we shall see. Initial Thoughts Impressive, not the best cumshot movie I've seen, but very solid in the sexual aspects. Essentially this one attractive to me german girl gets fucked, gangbanged a few times, dances around, sucks a monster dick, and gets covered in close to if not more than 75 loads of cum. It's only around 80 minutes, but there is virually non stop action, and there are very little in the way of extras, but if your a fan of pretty girls getting blasted with cum, you should like this one and probably want to check it out. Technical thoughts Not great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ZOD-01 Zoom 1
ZOD-01 Zoom 1 

Release date: 9/7/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by linus


Studio: Samurai

Review brief: ZOD-01 Zoom 1 Preview Expectations: I have seen other Samurai productions, so I feel fairly confident on what to expect, and that is fairly soft sex with Japanese girls. This appears to be an all sex or gonzo style japanese title, so I'm interested to see if there is much in the way of variety or if it sticks to more of a template as so many others do. The girls look good, so I'm willing to give it a rip. Initial Thoughts Another hardcore porn pushing the limits of softcore is the way this one feels, the girls are all nice looking japanese girls and everyone speaks japanese only, but the sex is real soft and timid. It looks much like a professionally done amateur porn movie, and just doesn't do anything spectacularly. Couples might not like it's lack of sensualism or eroticism, and raincoaters and hardcore fans might and probably will find it too timid. If your in the middle and looking for some nice slow buy real feeling japanese sex action, this might do it for you. Condoms where used in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Himiko 3: Ran Asakawa
Himiko 3: Ran Asakawa 

Release date: 9/7/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by linus

Starring: Ran Asakawa
Studio: Samurai

Review brief: HK-03 Himiko: Ran Asakawa Preview Expectations: I've seen the first volume of this series, and I liked the idea but was iffy on the execution of the idea. It appears to be another single girl multi scene all sex title, and the girl looks pretty attractive. I'm not really expecting buy hoping for some nice scenes with some variety with this japanese cutie. It's given me enough to pry open the box, I hope it can deliver. Initial Thoughts We essentially have one very attractive Japanese girl going through a series of scenes in an all sex or vignette setting. I would love to see more of these types of movies, but this one really lacked in chemistry and energy between the performers. All of the speaking is in Japanese, so most of you reading this are probably not gonna understand what is being said, but I kind of like the oddity of it and some of you may too. This movie fails on so many levels, and has one of the worst scenes I can remember seeing. There is absolutely nothing in the way of extras on top of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Himiko 1: Hiyori Shiraishi
Himiko 1: Hiyori Shiraishi 

Release date: 9/7/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by linus

Starring: Hiyori Shiraishi
Studio: Samurai

Review brief: HK-01 Himiko: Hiyori Shiraishi Preview Expectations: Well I decided to take a bit of a gamble and try something completely different to my norms, and checked out a few Samurai all Japenese titles, all those reviews will be up now or shortly. I have never seen any "true" Japanese titles before, the box cover is pretty useless since it is in half Japanese and half English but the translations are either intentionally horrible, or just poorly done, but they are comical, but provide nothing to give me a clue of what I am in for. It looks like a hot asian girl will get plowed though, and that is enough to get me to open the box. Initial Thoughts We essentially have one attractive asian girl going through a series of scenes but it is not a compilation or atleast does not appear to be. The idea to me is a winner, something we don't see a lot of over here in the US, some of the execution of that idea is a little dissapointing, but overall it is a nice change of pace, if you like the cover girl, you'll probably like the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks On The Cock 4
New Chicks On The Cock 4 

Release date: 2/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by linus

Starring: Cailey Taylor, Mary Kate Ashley, Kami Andrews, Kate Kaptive
Studio: In-X-Cess

Directed by: Slain Wayne
Review brief: New Chicks on the Cock 4 Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a new starlet to add to my favorites list, and I figured what better place to start than with a whole disc of girls supposedly doing thier first scenes or atleast very early ones. Seeing the cast list there are a few girls I already like and a few I don't know much about, so I'm just hoping for a solid new girl all sex disc. Initial Thoughts Pretty decent movie to be honest, it has a few issues both technically and sexually, but there are a few real bright spots here, there are a couple real nice performances from our new chicks. The good mostly outweighs the bad, and if your looking for a slightly softer sex disc with a nice group of at the time newbies, and you don't mind a rather short list of extras, this one might be worth your time. Technical thoughts A little bit sub par. Video quality is a bit grainy and not the clearest, I noticed some pixelation issues but they were not horrible. It's passable but needs some work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of girls dressed in schoolgirl outfits performing hardcore, nasty lesbian sex Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: Having seen all of Britney Fosters directed flicks for Fusxion, I knew what to expect from Home Schooled. The movie will contain all lesbian action and follow a central theme. And in this case, the theme is Britney Foster as the bitchy headmaster commandeering naughty, barely legal schoolgirls dressed in very short schoolgirl skirts, pigtails or ponytails, and some piercings. Think of the Britney Spears Baby One More Time music video with nasty lesbian sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for French Kiss (Red Devil Entertainment)
French Kiss (Red Devil Entertainment) 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Nick Capra, Pascal Bruno, Mack Manus
Studio: Red Devil Entertainment

Directed by: Jett Blakk
Review brief: I always reviewed the films from Red Devil Entertainment by saying that they were porn movies; not porn films. A porn film being one in which anonymous guys walk into a room and fuck. A porn movie being one in which there is a strong story, and three-dimensional characters. So, I was surprised andI admitdisappointed that their latest release is a porn film; not a porn movie. This is not to say it isnt good. It is. Its just not their typical release. As director Jett Blakk explains in his commentary (do listen to the commentary, its interesting) the logistics of filming on a tight schedule in Paris made a complex plot problematic, so the plot here is merely a device to link together the various scenes. Nick Capra, an American in Paris, is reading the menu outside a French restaurant when a packet of letters is slipped into his backpack. When Nick reads the letters, they describe various sexual encounters and we see them occur.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum to another release from Mr. Sean Michaels and here it seems the girls like to be a bit athletic with their fucking. Sounds cool to me and just look at the bodacious ta ta's Nautica Thorn is sportin on the cover. That body is criminal it's so fucking hot so let's find out how athletic she is as well as her fellow costars. Kristal Summers & Lucy Lee: We start with the lovely Kristal introducing herself and then they go into a nice tease segment with her bending over to start showing off her ass and Lucy is right next to her also spread out her legs. Both girls then stretch each other and of course they are topless while doing this, how come the girls at my gym don't do this!! A nice shoulder massage is then shot for Miss Summers and those nice big tits are front and center on your screen. Some fondling is then shot to those boobs and Sean then interrupts asking directions to the pool,lol. The trio banter back and forth with Sean soon joining in whipping out his barbell for the girls to try out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Shane & Friends Released by: New Machine Shane & Friends is yet another compellation sampler from the folks at New Machine, which takes a scene from a variety of other New Machine releases, puts them all together, takes two scenes with one girl, puts them up front, and THAT becomes your "star" attraction. And with previous reviews for videos featuring Tera Patrick and Sunrise Adams, I was somewhat satisfied with the results. Sure I wish there could have been more, but what they did offer was still worth getting. Sadly, I cant say the same for this one featuring Shane. For starters, we have Shane in "Seymore and Shane on the Loose", where we have Shane, an unknown blonde girl, and TT Boy. TT is naked, the unknown blonde has got on a body stocking and sucking his cock and Shane is still fully dressed! What the fuck? Well, at least she doesnt mind getting a few sucks in, even if shes still dressed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum fans to another installment of the series where the girls wear a little costume to get the festivities started. I see we get another Teagan scene but I also see Nicole Brazzle is in it and she is one of my hot girls of the moment so let's waste no time and jump right in. Naudia Nyce: We begin with this cute little spitfire and she's dressed nicely in pink with some black trimming and a cute pink hat adorns her head. Naudia does a fine job teasing us with her body even pulling her bottoms tight inside her pussy lips and some good facial expressions as well cross her pretty face. Naudia then moves over to where Chris Charming sits and she does some grinding over his covered cock which I'm sure made his raging hard on feel so good,lol. She relents getting off and releasing his german sausage and some fine cock sucking ensues As for sex we see a good start in doggie with Naudia turning to her side slightly to let us see her tits undulating and we watch as they move to cowgirl where Naudia's ass gets to jiggling nicely. Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hard Currency   Hustler Hard Currency seems to be a title chosen at random for this Patrick Handsome feature, consisting as it does of largely unrelated sex scenes seemingly visualised by JPX, presumably as an author tapping away at his laptop. Even this tiny synopsis fleshes out the anorexic plot (using the term extremely loosely here) beyond the movie's paltry effort. I really wonder why they bother.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Girls Sweat 8
Where The Girls Sweat 8 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004 by jsone

Starring: Charlie Laine
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: .:Where The Girls Sweat #8:. Featuring: Mya Mason, Mysty Mason, Juliana Pires, Bianca Biaggi, Roxanne Hall, Dana Vespoli,Aretuza Lemos, Andreia Lyra, Felicia Fox, Summer Sweet, Charlie Laine, Breanne Studio: Elegant Angel Extras: Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Website Info Trailers: Big Wet Ass #2, Booty Duty #11, Slutwomans Revenge, Dr. Fellatio #42, Cumback Pussy #50 Aesthetics: You know, the only thing I was thinking about this DVD before I saw it was that it was an Elegant Angel release. After getting gold with Squirtwoman 2', and being impressed with Semen Demons, I figured Id give this one a try. What I didnt know was this one came out long before those two. Not that I want to compare this with those two in terms of stars, but the intense sex Ive come to associate with Elegant. This DVD made me realize that the only girl/girl series that Ive ever really been keen on was Vivids Where The Boys Arent. There could be other good releases here and there, but generally every flick in that series I found enjoyable (among the ones Ive seen, that is).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2002 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Sharana Skyler, Jodie, Shannon, Michelle, Becky, Jay Scarman, Dirty Dog, Mario Rossi, Roger, Victor, Jay, Martin, and of course, Big Omar Williams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Omar Williams has normally put out fun and enjoyable movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It just might be the worst Big Omar movie Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting amateurs having group sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting gangbangs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty amateurish. The audio is normally pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video varies quite a bit. Some of it is nicely lit and free of grain. Other portions are so dark you can barely see anything and has a fair amount of grain. Music: None Menus: The menus are okay.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't seen previous episodes of ATT, but according to my ADT research, they are (were) pretty good. Hence, I am checking this one out. This one is shot by Mike Metropolis. Technical Runtime: 2 hr. 9 mins Region: all Main Feature Kylie and Cali Marie Two very good-looking, young twin sisters get analyzed in this scene. Although, to be more precise, only one gets it in the ass, and I don't know who. LOL! Firstly, both girlies get pussy licked by the biker-dude, and then suck his cock in a very amateur way. Both of them ride him cowgirl and get doggie fucked. There is brief PTOSM (pussy to other sister mouth). Eventually, one girl accepts the cock in the ass but visibly struggles with anal experience. That, however, changes later and she even cums from anal. Pretty hot.The girls receive facial in the end. This is quite hot scene with certain flavor of innocence. The sisters are very cute, but inexperienced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks & Salsa
Chicks & Salsa 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 11/19/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jennifer Luv, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Ok, here we have the latest from one of gonzo's newer companies and they have really come out strong with some hard hitting sex plus some gorgeous cover shots and this release at least has the great babe on the cover in Jenaveve Jolie plus I see other fine girls such as Gia Paloma, Jennifer Luv, and Rio Mariah has been doing good scenes for awhile now so things look good. Let's get cracking and spice up our sex!! Gia Paloma: We begin with a fine ground shot of Gia beckoning the camera closer and you see through her mesh outfit her fine body. The hair is nice and full but I think it's her full ass which will get your early wood rising. Gia takes a nice bit of time showing of her bootie as well as flashing us a great smile. A silver toy is then brought in by Gia and rubbed over her tits and then we get more of her body displayed and she gets her ass to gape a bit. Lying down we watch Gia use still another toy to help dp her holes even doing double ass toy penetration.
read the complete review
Review brief: These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Salt & Pepper (Elegant Angel)
Salt & Pepper (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 12/13/2002
Reviewed on: 11/19/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Jeannie Pepper, Julie Night, Crystal Ray, Tyler Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: This was a title that had been on my list for a minute. Not only did it have a new scene with Jeanie Pepper, it had a serious anal scene between Justin Slayer and Julie Night. I had seen the Julie Night scene as a bonus scene on Ebony in Ivory, and short of the Belladonna anal scene, the bonus scene was the best! Expectations were high here based on cast and the preview scene I had seen, but unfortunately the title came up a bit short. Crystal Rae is a cutie pie, but her scene lacked heat and chemistry. It wasnt a bad scene, but its nothing to get excited about. The Jeannie Pepper scene was girl on girl, and you know how I feel about that. I was a bit disappointed. There was another scene with a girl that I was not familiar with, and it was actually decent. My suggestion would be for you to skip this title and get Ebony in Ivory .
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 6: Wives Gone Black
All Amateur Video 6: Wives Gone Black 

Release date: 6/22/2004
Reviewed on: 11/19/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Ive seen a couple titles from Sensational, and I have to say that the productions fell short of the name. The lighting was terrible, the audio was weak, and the women were not the least bit professional. One thing I couldnt deny about the title was the fact that there was heat and chemistry. I have always said that some girls in the business are in it to fuck, and these guys find em. Some may be older, heavier and not as attractive, but they are twice the freak of most industry babes. This is that real deal rough, rugged and raw shit that lit the porn fuse 40 years ago. These girls aint trying to be famous, they trying to be freaks and I might add that they are succeeding. I would assume that these guys put these scene together on the fly and since they probably dont test females, they sleeve up. I recognized one girl, I used to get my swing on, and she is damn near a legend in the Northwest for taking on brothas.
read the complete review
Page 886 of 1219 First  <  261 636 761 786 811 836 874 880 882 883 884 885  886 887 888 889 890 896 898 911 936 961 986 1011 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9002)

Category

Studio

Director