All Movie Reviews  > Page 886

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22125 - 22149 of 30581 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Title: Legal Skin #16 Cast: Nicole, Dark Angel, Lara Croft, Claudia Adams, Sabrina, Frank Gun, George Reno, Clark, Claudio Meloni & James Brossman Director: Jordan Heart Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 7/14,15/04 Duration: 1:43:00 Scene One: Nicole is very cute and definitely looks barely legal. She takes on Frank Gun in this scene and for starters gets eat out. Frank really does a good job on her. She returns the favor with a decent blow and then they 69. Nicole then climbs on top cowgirl and rides him while he fingers her asshole. She rides harder and they briefly do some standing cowgirl. They then do it missionary, followed by some side saddle, vaginally and anally. He fucks her up the ass doggystyle and reverse cowgirl as well. Nicole finishes off the scene sucking on his dick and making him cum all over her face. Comments: This scene was good to me Overall: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Lara Croft has a pretty face and extremely tight body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Emily da Vinci is a French-Canadian button-nosed pixie who loves anal, and has just realized she loves "the DP" as well. And boy does she get DPd. In every imaginable position, with a smile on her face. The finale may need a *spoiler* attached, as after the two cocksman hose down our cutie pies face, Emily demands more cum. Suddenly cocks appear out of nowhere spewing massive loads onto Emily's eager face. The pause button is mandatory here, and at the end of each scene, for those who appreciate the glazed face fetish. Sativa Rose is a dark haired, dark eyed vision of desire. She also has one tight pussy, and Manuel has to use all his skills to just enter her gooey tunnel. He compensates by eating her out, and finger fucking her with fury. At one point Sativa lets out a silky squirt. No anal here, but I enjoyed the sight of Sativa's quivering, orgasmic body writhing in extasy. Her man juice glazing wins top prize. Patricia Petite is dressed in a lime green top, short plaid skirt, and ripped fishnets. Some funky fingernails add to the allure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : ChiChi LaRueCast : Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels, Nicole Sheridan, Dru Berrymore, Taya, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Eric Masterson, Manuel Ferrara, Ken Ryker (masturbation only)DVD Extras : Unskippable ads, chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, multi-angles on/offTrailers : "Garage Opener", "Girligan's Island", "Udderly Ridiculous", "Massive Cocks & the Girls who love them"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Steven StCroix in "Grand Opening"Savanna Samson & Steven StCroix in "Long Story Short"Savanna Samson & Nick Manning in "Swoosh"Kody, Krystal Steal & Lezley Zen in "Center Stage"Zana & Steven StCroix in "Jenna Loves Kobe"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (9 min.) Short interview with Savanna during a break outside. She explains she had lots of customers like Randy Spears' back when she was a stripper at Score's. At the end of her tryst with Manuel, she apparently hurts her nose, which has just been surgically enhanced.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 34
My Baby Got Back 34 

Release date: 10/28/2004
Reviewed on: 12/3/2004 by picman

Starring: Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Lucky Starr, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Billy Banks, Candice Jackson, Tee Real, Skyy Black
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Prologue My Baby Got Back is one of the most venerable series in porn. Dating back to the heyday of Janet Jackme and a young, ambitious Sean Michaels, it has presented all of the up and coming black starlets of their day. I think that in the porn boom of the last few years it has lost some of its direction and importance. I haven't viewed an issue since number 20 myself. Video Team put the man, Van Styles on the job for this one and if there's one thing he's known for, it's ass. Perfect fit, don't you think. The cast is pretty impressive with eye candy like Candice Jackson and notables such as Persia and Ayana Angel. The centerpiece will, of course, be Jada Fire taking on Mandingo, who's being billed as Fred Dingo for this. Is there a name ownership problem with WCP? I'm looking forward to this video. Candice Jackson walks up to a door wearing a fringed denim skirt that's hopelessly too short to hide all the ass she brings to the table.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Die Möse der Witwe
Die Möse der Witwe 

Release date: 12/8/2004
Reviewed on: 12/3/2004 by hardware


Studio: Goldlight

Review brief: Title: Die Möse der Witwe (aka Racconti Napoletani: 'o diario 'e frateme) Cast: Meryl Box, Angela Benni, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Diana Stevens, Dalila, Backey Jakic, Joe Melly, Joe Calzone, David Perry, Sergio Avolio (either Joe Melly or Sergio Avolio is an alias for Jean Yves Le Castel). Please note that although Diana Stevens and David Perry are in the cast list, neither appears in the movie. Cut to the chase: A typical Salieri movie, it is well shot but short. The plot revolves around JYLC reading a diary. It is only notable for an anal from Anita Dark and the fact that the women all kept their eyes closed during all or most of their sex scenes. Features: Italian or German soundtrack Slideshow of shots from the movie 2 bonus scenes from other Salieri titles ( this feature is only available if you choose the German soundtrack) Scene selection Scenes: 1) Dalila and JYLC Not knowing either German or Italian, I couldn't follow the narration so I missed out on the 'why' of the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: The Private Life Of Kate More Cast: Kate More, Silivia Saint, Mary Eleniak, Sophie Evans, Ursula Moore, Laura Angel, Mercedes, T.J. Hart, Katalin, Monic, Fovea, Nicol & Katy Director: Various Studio: Private Date Of Production: 2/04 Duration: Over 3 Hours I really enjoyed this edition of The Private Life Of .... I think this one is on par with The Private Life Of Nikki Anderson and The Private Life Of Lynn Stone. I've also seen The Private Life Of Silvia Saint (The best) and The Private Life Of Bettina. This one isn't quite as good as Silvia Saint's but better than Bettina's. I'm in agreement with Morbidthoughts. Best women around, very good sex. He also breaks down each scene so if you need to know the details, see him. Overall: Right now, you can get this title for under $17.00, as is the case with most of these titles. That is a steal. You get over 3 hours of some Private's best girls. Kate More is definitely one of the best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Does the Stars
Max Does the Stars 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 12/3/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: Max Does The Stars Running Time: Over 180 min. Production Date: 1994-2001 The Pocketcomb Premise Its good day for Max Steiner, and a better day for old school fans. Even though Max Hardcore has a fan base, I dont think that cat really became an A list performer. Sure, at some point, he did work for 90 of the major studios, but as the talent pool increased, it became clearer that the best way for Max to stay in the game was to put his own joints on digital. Max is an old dog, and I can tell from my recent reviews that he aint learning any new tricks. What I will tell you is every damn person in the business needs to tip their hat or stand up and give this guy a round of applause, cause as nasty as this mother sucka is, hes responsible for the hottest genres in the business today. Briana Banks [ /image ] --> 1st up is Mirage, aka Briana Banks. On the DVD box, Max resorted to those old school tactics of putting up a picture of a girl with implants even though her scene was shot before she was augmented.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jayna Woods X X X X Katin X X X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexis Taylor X X X X Smokey Flame X X X Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Penetration Double Vag Penetration Double Anal Penetration Condoms Interracial Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Kross X X X X Penelope Flowers X X X Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: The scene includes plenty of girl on girl play and ends with a cum swap and swallow. Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal Double Pe
read the complete review
Boxcover for WePlay2Gether 3: Just a Little Naughty
WePlay2Gether 3: Just a Little Naughty 

Release date: 9/19/2004
Reviewed on: 12/3/2004 by astroknight


Studio: Weplay2gether

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Lenka, Hope Rising, K.K., Lussi, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Britney Jay, Meliah Morgan, Romy Roundell
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Title: A Brotha's P.O.V #2 Cast: Romy Roundell, Sandra De Marco, Meliah Morgan, Hope Rising, Viktorie, Lussi, Britney Jay, Lenka & Justine Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 5/4/04 Duration: 1:53:00 Scene One: Romy Roundell is pretty hot to me. She says she's from Germany. She wears kneehigh boots during all the sex. Romy shows off her hairless pussy to the camera and masturbates a little bit. She then sucks him off while looking into the camera. They fuck doggystyle, missionary, cowgirl and side saddle, stopping once for some pussy to mouth. Decent facial and good post cum head. Comments: Romy is hot Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Outside in a desolate area, Lenka strolls around while KK follows her. They go a little deeper into the woods and KK fondles her from the back. Lenka then crouches down and gives him a decent bj. They do some standing doggy before KK suggests they go inside to fuck "properly". They get back to the place and Lenka gets fingered. She gives him another bj and then they fuck missionary, cowgirl, and doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back To Barstow
Back To Barstow 

Release date: 12/3/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Troy Banner, Marc Sterling, Todd Maxwell
Studio: Titan Media

Review brief: Mike Bailey has come back to Barstow and the town is a-buzz. The beguiling Joey Russo who has appeared in secondary roles in previous Titan films and was unforgettable in their ManPlay 16 plays Mike. He plans to stop and visit his friend Fyerfli who is staying at his friend Ruthies until his trailer is repaired. (Fret not, we never meet Ruthie.) But as Joey parks his pickup across the street he sees Tyler Boots striding purposefully toward the front door. Tyler has come to see his girlfriend Ruthie. Tyler is a big boy and the black eye he sports makes him seems both ultra straight and tough as steel. Fyerfli, who is horny after perusing an erotic magazine, invites him in and offers him a beer. Hoping to get Tyler aroused, Fyerfli hands him a beer and the magazine. The pictures soon have the desired effect and Fyerfli suggests he make himself comfortable. Go ahead, Buddy, Take it out. Jack it. Tyler gives him an angry look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks & Salsa
Chicks & Salsa 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jennifer Luv, Rio Mariah, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Chicks & Salsa 2004, 1 hours 53 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring: Gia Paloma & Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie & Jean Val Jean, Paola Rey, Rio Mariah & Benjamin Brat [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Most famous for shooting the first three sweltering hot volumes of Zero Tolerances Internal Cumbustion as well as their School of Cock, Danny Case jumped ship with another former ZT director, Chris Streams and now shoots exclusively for 3rd Degree. While not nearly as prolific yet as his partner-in-crime, Case has still managed to release the awesome Double Her Pleasure, New Releases and the upcoming Cum Beggars. If those two are any indication of what I have to look forward to here, I cant wait to begin... The Action: [ /image ] --> Gia Paloma Gias on deck to start things off and boy I never realized what a shapely ass she has. Shes come a long way weight-wise; just looking at her youd never guess she used to be a little larger. Also congratulations to her on her recent deals with No Boundaries Pictures and Astrux Entertainment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 7
Sex With Young Girls 7 

Release date: 10/29/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by zero

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Cherish, Kinzie Kenner, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, Dezeray, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Synopsis [Sex with Young Girls #7.Six young girls having sex.Including twins. Cute blondes sexy brunettes! ] Cast [Brandy Nicole,Cali Marie,Cherish,Dezeray,Kenzie Kenner,Keri Sable] Scene 1[Cali Marie & Cherish Superb!!Wanted to check out Keri Sable in this dvd.Twins Cali&Cherish made the boxcover while Kenzie returned.Cutie Dezeray,sexy Brandy Nicole great addition. Cali and Cherish are young petite twins blondes.They start the film face to face hold hands;while lifting up there skirts.One was forward other backwords.They copied each others moves thou out this whole scene.Bj for blowjob doggy for doggy style   etc etc.They started masterbating on the couch until the male performers appear.Your seeing double when they both start giving head.The Twins ride em cowgirl later switch to doggy style.The twin effect for sure will going reverse.Finally spooning until both recieved decent facial ... sex=7 young=YES ] Scene 2[Kenzie Kenner Wow kenzie!Shes back looks fantastic.Camera angle pans up and down her body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum to another fun sexual adventure courtesy of the mind of Miss Kylie Ireland. She stars in this one as well along with several beauties chiefly Sandra Romain is one I'm looking to see and she just happens to grace the dvds cover. I say let's jump in and see just how wrecked Kylie and co. let these asses get! Sandra Romain: We don't have to wait long as this gorgeous woman stars in the first scene. To start you get the girls name listed along with her costars in this case and that is so helpful to those who might not know who the principles are so thanks Kylie for that. As the picture comes into focus what do we see but the gorgeous ass of Miss Sandra Romain, somewhat covered but still visible enough to cause stiff cocks to rise around the world! We move around to catch a glimpse of her pretty face then Steve Holmes is suddenly tonguing her ass while Sandra starts sucking off John Strong. Kylie gets the shot in tight on Steve eating her ass and Sandra is an expert at working a cock in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rectal Rooter 9
Rectal Rooter 9 

Release date: 10/3/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Davia Ardell, Van Damage, Brittany Star, Cailey Taylor, Pason
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: Rectal Rooter #9 is the first volume of this series I have reviewed. If this one is any indicator, I will skip the others. Not that the girls arent worth watching. There are, in fact, some very attractive girls in this one, including Pason, Cailey Taylor, and Tawny. Its the guys who put me off here, particularly director John JC Connor and his cohort, Van Damage. Connor just doesnt know when to shut up and let the sex action take over the spotlight. He keeps talking to the participants like hes the star and the reason we watch. My problem with Van (who, by the way, looks a lot better with facial hair) is the way he fucks. He thrusts very slow, thereby getting almost zero reaction from the girl. Then he insists on doing that gaping thing ad nauseum. When she understandably doesnt get her excited, he resorts to spitting on her pussy, spanking her, and generally mistreating her. Van, buddy, get hard, stick it in her, fuck her vigorously, and maybe youll get some heat from her. Cute redhead Pason does Mr. Clean look-alike Christian in the opening scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beyond Desire is a typical couples film from the 1980s (1983 to be specific) in that the feature relies heavily on dialogue and plot and only offers short snippets of sex (4-5 minutes each). There is bad acting throughout, with the notable exception of John Leslie, who plays a private investigator staying in a whorehouse (dont ask why; its too stupid to explain) and doing just about all the hookers in the place. There are some huge names in this feature, including Gina Carrera, Nina Hartley, Seka, and Vanessa del Rio, who, unfortunately, gets only one short sex scene towards the end of the 83 minutes. Nina is almost unrecognizable in a black wig. Little Oral Annie makes a brief appearance sucking off a couple guys. Kristara Barrington graces the first scene and takes a nice facial one of only three in the nine-scene flick. Patti Petit has the only anal action. The DVD offers the following extras: Photo Gallery, Other Titles, Cast, Contact and Website info, and a Language (English and Spanish only) Option.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum fans to another Guy Cap experience and they are experiences to watch, not your typical porno and I think that is his goal every time. He wants to whack off but at the same time I imagine you are made to think of why you're whacking off and it to no be a mindless numbing exercise of jerk on jerk off,lol. That is a valid approach to porn and while I don't always get what Guy is doing I appreciate the fact he is trying something different plus he shoots some hot girls so I'm willing to see what he gets these babes to try. I say let's find out what exactly a Grudgefuck is. As a personal note I was there when Selena and Olivia filmed their scenes so I'm anxious to see how they turned out. Katrina Kraven: Very nice, we lead off with this excellent performer and right away we are having words exchanged between Katrina and her man Lee Stone. Guy gives you tight shot on both principles as they get quite harsh with each other. Well the crux it seems is that they don't fuck anymore and well Lee takes care of that with a big shove of Katrina down to the couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double DP
Double DP 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by picman

Starring: Rudy, Lisa Sparxxx, big dee, Dwise, slave nadia, Cuntre
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Prologue The title of this DVD mystifies me. What does double dp mean? Am I going to view the circus act to end all others? Or is it just two women doing dp's? I guess I'll have to watch and find out. Lisa Sparxxx is someone I've seen before, and she's the best example of a real BBW that I can think of. Very pretty and definitely zaftig. Not only haven't I seen Lady X before, but I'm not sure I'm going to see her here, as she's got a mask on in the boxcover picture. Here's looking at you. Lisa Sparxxx walks into a room accompanied by two grungy looking guys and shows them where she wants them. She drops down and starts sucking them hard before making herself comfortable and losing her clothes. Lisa continues to chicken head these two and the best either one of them can do for her is play with a tit like it was a science project. One of the guys sticks his head up Lisa's ass while she sucks the other dick. It takes a little while, but one of the guys penetrates Lisa in doggy as the bj continues.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 23
Deep Throat This 23 

Release date: 10/12/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: Deep Throat This #23 is a pretty good all oral flick that suffers from a director who never knows when to shut up. Hey, Craven, this is about the girls, not you! When I watch a blowjob flick, I want the girls to suck cock, take a facial, give plenty of post-cum head (clean-up), and then wink goodbye as the scene fades to black. But Mr. Moorehead thinks its okay to start conversing with the girls the second the guy is through spewing and before they get to show their affection for cum and a stiff dick. This is very annoying. Some of these girls are very attractive, including Ava Vincent, Keri Sable, and Paige Turner. None of the other seven girls are dogs, but theyre just not in the same category as the top three. All give pretty good head, although about half are forced to suck off two or three guys, which really detracts from the excitement. I want to fantasize about this cute girl sucking ME off, not a buddy or two. I believe Volume 23 was a no-show for Peter North, who used to be a staple in this series. His fantastic facials were enough to make any of the girls look good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Dirty Debutantes series is on one extreme end of the porn spectrum. Amateurish production values, unattractive girls (for the most part), no script, and a middle-aged, unattractive male for the star. On the other end of said spectrum is Dinner Party #3, a Nicholas Steele offering from Ultimate. This is a stylish couples feature; kind of Michael Ninn meets Andrew Blake. There are plenty of special affects, strange sets, soft lighting, elevator music, beautiful women and, unfortunately, the ever-present vanilla sex. Carmen Luvana is the hostess of this dinner party, whose guests sit around the table talking about their most intimate sexual adventures and fantasies. I know thats the key topic at every dinner party I attend.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Decker Sandwich #5 demonstrates much that is bad (and some of the good) with Euro porn. Apparently, the Euros believe that all girls want sex so much they are willing to put up with juvenile actions from their guys. The guys must believe they (and not the girls) are the stars of the show. Trust me, guys, you are not! Ive never obtained a smut film based on the guys in the cast list. Quite the opposite, Ive avoided some titles strictly because I tire quickly of the guys acting like jerks. Euro guys traditionally cannot stay in the same sex position for more than 10 strokes. They are constantly shifting themselves (or the girls) around to try something new when, in fact, they had a good thing going with the previous position. And they dont just adjust the girls; they wrestle the girls to the new position. This tough guy act gets old very fast with this reviewer. They also like to pull their cocks out of the girls holes and forcibly slam them back in like that excites any woman! David Perry is most guilty of this tiresome action, and hes in two scenes here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Devils Playground (the 2004 Sin City version) is a decent couples flick with some outstanding ladies and some pretty hot sex. Director Dcypher (his/her spelling) has some very good talent to work with here. Too bad he/she chose to incorporate every hackneyed porn stereotype in making this film: poor camera work, high heels on practically every girl, and a script straight from the junior high drama department. The plot (I believe) has to do with Hannah Harper (playing the Devil) bargaining with Evan Stone to get another soul into Hell. I say I believe because the audio is marginal and Hannahs accent makes it tough to decipher (my spelling). Cute brunette Shy Love tangles with Steve Hatcher in the opening scene. Hatcher experiences some serious wood problems during what looks to be a great blowjob by Shy. After he finally gets it up, the duo romps through the standard porn positions before Shy accepts a facial. At least, were expected to believe it was a proper facial.
read the complete review
Page 886 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9079)

Category

Studio

Director