All Movie Reviews  > Page 886

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22125 - 22149 of 29903 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I believe this is Joe Friday's first movie as a director. What I notice right away from the box cover is the all-american cast since DVSX movies tend to mix european performers with americans. Let's see how well he is able to do with what he's got. The theme of the movie of course is girls in uniforms. Sativa Rose & Joe Friday: Sativa's a hotel maid that's cleaning a hotel room. She notices the gun and the handcuffs on the chair but she doesn't realise that Joe's still in the shower. When she does, what does she do? She starts masturbating. Joe comes out and realises this is his lucky day. I liked Sativa in Service Animals 17. Very fine hispanic girl with unbelievable natural tits and thick luscious lips. Sativa has good knob-gobbling skills. I never noticed this before but Joe has a a tattoo of Marvin the Martian on his left arm. They fuck in a number of positions. Cumshot on the tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 174 min. (cover states 182 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Violet Blue, Nikita Denise, Juli Ashton, Holly Hollywood, Alexandra Silk, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Ashley Long, Summer Storm, Wendy James, Kelly Steele, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Nick East, Kyle Phillips, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sean Michaels, Backey Jakic, Ben English, Joey Ray, Ian Daniels, Jay Ashley, Valentino, VooDoo, Michael Stefano, Hamilton Steele, and Rafe in sexual roles and Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Seth Gecko, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been putting out some nice comps lately. This one could be interesting. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a few places, but is a pretty good compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: In my last review, I referred to Septo as, The Closer. In his first three titles I reviewed, he was three up, three down. Im still watching, and still waiting, sooner or later he is gonna have to make a mistake, and the Pimp will be there to call in a new reliever. Nicki Hunter [ /image ] --> Nicki is hot on the cover, hot in stills, and not so hot on digital. She is one filthy, nasty talker, but the physical is rough around the edges. The more I watched her work, the more I realized that something. Shes not 18, shes not a beauty queen, and has a terrible boob job. By definition, shes a classic porn star! The good news is she is so fuckin freaky that once she gets going you will overlook the rest.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey
Easy Prey 

Release date: 8/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/4/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Monica Sweetheart, Jazmin, Kayla Marie, Kathleen Kruz, Brodi, Keri Sable
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Well here is the latest from Smash Pictures and I must say this is one of the better covers you'll see this year. The colors chosen blend so well together and Keri's inviting ass makes one great visual. The theme of this dvd is tried and true, young girls stalking older guys, which if any of these hotties were after me I'd fall down or something, I sure wouldn't be hard to find. Keri Sable: Our covergirl is batting lead off and using the scene selection you can access just for Keri's scene and that takes you to a whole new menu where you have moving pictures highlighting the scene and inside those boxes are one word descriptions of what's going on at that point such as blowjob, cowgirl, etc. This is available for each girl which is nice. Once option lets you go right to the pop but I think we should let Keri work or should I say play a bit for it first! With the intro we're bombarded with fabulous images of Keri and she's showing off her tight young body. We go next to her scene's little scenario which takes place at a magazine stand to start.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Stacked Xtra 2
Black & Stacked Xtra 2 

Release date: 11/15/2003
Reviewed on: 9/4/2004 by i-spew-on-my-face

Starring: Sierra, Deja, Kim Hines, Lola Lane
Studio: Score

Review brief: As this is my first review, I will tell you my likes/dislikes in a DVD. We'll assume you and I both like good lighting, sound, etc. I find this part of the review important so you can understand how I might judge a movie to be "good" or "bad". Likes ----- 1. All types of girls: all races, sizes, etc. I love skinny ass and I love big ass. Same goes with tits. Although I like girls with extra meat on 'em; I don't want to see a 1000 pound fridge humping a dick. There is such a thing as a beautiful big woman. Because my tastes in the ladies are subjective, I will always include a picture of the women in the DVD so you can decide for yourself. 2. Naughty talk. I love it when the girl spews trash! I especially like it if the girl talks in her native tounge. 3. Good cumshots. I want to see the girl get blasted with spooge. I don't like seeing guys jack off on the girls face groaning and moaning, whacking the dick for 5 seconds, and then a small dripple of nut creeps out onto the girls lips. An instant wood killer for me. I want to cum when the guy does.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey
Easy Prey 

Release date: 8/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/4/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Monica Sweetheart, Jazmin, Kayla Marie, Kathleen Kruz, Brodi, Keri Sable
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 7 / 17, 23, 24, 30, 31 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Keri Sable, Brodi, Jazmin, Kathleen Kruz, Kayla Marie, Monica Sweetheart, Brandon Iron, Dale DaBone, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im really looking forward to seeing what first time director Dan Silver can do with this kind of a cast! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best DVDs Ive seen so far from Smash. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced. There are a couple background noises, but theyre pretty minor and only appear at one point in the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, although there are a couple very minor blemishes that do appear now and then. Music: Theres a little music during the tease portions, but thats about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Flesh Hunter #7 **** 2004, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Luci Thai, Brooke Milano, Teagan Presley, Gauge and Kaylynn The Knowledge: Ive got some constructive criticism lined up for Jules here but Ill save til the end. For now, read on: The Action: Luci Thai (Once You Go Black3, Invasian) Probably my favorite asian in the game right now based on pure performance, is Luci Thai. Shes come a long way in such a short time. It seems she has become a favorite of Jules as well. Today shes adjusting her thigh-high white stockings and matching lingerie top while sitting on the edge of a Jacuzzi-style bathtub before making her way to a mirror to tease us further. She slips on some long white silk gloves before meeting up with Jules, Scott Lyons and Arnold, immediately putting those gloves to use on their cocks while they grope her ass and caress her tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 3 (DVSX)
Jungle Love 3 (DVSX) 

Release date: 8/10/2004
Reviewed on: 9/2/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Page Turner, Jane Silver, Gen Padova, Aspen Stevens, Sarah Dark, Natali Light, Paige Turner
Studio: DVSX

Review brief: Jungle Love 3 is the latest installment of DVSX's interracial line. Some people get off specifically on black guys doing white girls. Many theories have tried to explain this phenomenon from degradation to just liking the colour contrast. I don't quite understand the degradation theory because I don't see what's so degrading about doing a white girl... err I mean doing a black man... wait. no. ummn I got lost somewhere there. I mean I don't see what's so fucking degrading about a white woman doing a black guy. As for the colour contrast idea, this isn't hockey. I can spot the schlong just fine. The other hot topic about interracial porn of course the idea that you can't do a job because of race. It offends me to think this kind of shit is actually rewarded sometimes. Obviously none of the people in this video have this problem. Jane Silver, Natali Light, and KK: So I was looking at the cover thinking I was going to see Jane Darling. Oops wrong person. Do the Euros have limited amount of names to use.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 11 / 02 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Chennin Blanc, Julie Meadows, Jasmine Klein, Tricia Devereaux, Jenny Lynn, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Dale DaBone, Julian, Cheyne Collins, Julian St. Jox, Rick Masters, Colt Steele, Nikko Night, Rick Masters and Cameron Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing pretty well with their compilations lately. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex revolving around pool tables. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all slow and boring sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 9/2/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: It didnt take Bryan Xin more than 5 seconds to piss me off here. He put Katjas ass so deep in the camera that I thought it was fish eye. He teased it and squeezed it, and welcomed me to Truly Nice Ass 6. Well sir, I dont appreciate you dangling all that ass in my face like kids who did the ice cream dance in front of me when I was young and poor. Im well beyond the free lunch, and government cheese these days, but you still might catch a bolo if you every have the stones to smile and parade ass across my flat screen TV again. Katja [ /image ] --> If porn were currency, somebody would have to put her body on the one-dollar bill. Could you imagine all those curves underneath In ass we trust. Anyway, I have no idea where this girl came from, or even the first time I saw her, but I will say shes bad. Dude got right to rimming, and made sure you ass was good and greasy. I can only assume that Katja is a girl with issues. You know the saying, Sick in the head, freak in the bed. Keep something cold to drink, cause this scene is hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teanna Kai's The Masseuse
Teanna Kai's The Masseuse 

Release date: 3/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/2/2004 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Sergio, John West, Loni, Teanna Kai, Dic Tracy, Sharon Wild, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Dick Delaware, Pason
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Director : Rick DavisCast : Teanna Kai, Pason, Rhiannon Bray, Layla Rivera, Rose, Loni, Sharon Wild, John West, Dick Delaware, Sergio Suarez, Dick TracyDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, sex ads, weblinkShort Story : 6 unrelated sex vignettes happening in a downtown massge parlour.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) RHIANNON BRAY & DICK TRACYDick Tracy looks a lot like Marty Romano, which is not necessarily a good omen. Rhiannon Bray was the goth chick in "7 Lives Exposed" season 2. Strong nose, dark hair and an assertive presence can remind of an earlier Sharon Mitchell. Rhiannon can act, but this vignette-type movie does not require that particular talent, though she's a natural in the short skit that precedes the sex. After a short rubdown, Rhiannon climbs on the massage table in her pink skin-tight dress and goes face down on Dick's....dick (?). She squats over his face for a 69, and it's battle of the bling as Dick's pierced tongue meets Rhian's ring-adorned clit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco Rocks is a compilation DVD from Vivid, of the 18 or so scenes that Rocco Siffredi, the famous Italian porn star, did in Vivid/VCA features during the 1990's . This alone is quite a break from his usual European-made fare, since he is well-known for performing in scenes focusing on anal sex, group sex and even sex in its more perverted/rough aspects. In this compilation film, the majority of the scenes are Rocco with one woman at a time, performing vaginal sex only, and even wearing a condom in some scenes (!). The scenes have the acting portions edited out, so what is left is four hours of Rocco, showing what he can do within the constraints of a Vivid film. And those constraints don't mean that he performs at a lower level. If anything, Rocco looks just as energized and intense as in his European films.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2004 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ashton Moore, Jill Kelly, Marc Davis, Temptress, John Decker, Julia Parton, Jenny MacArthur, Alexandra Silk, Elizabeth X, Brick Majors, Randy Spears, and Jack Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure about this one. At first glance Im guessing this is another Adam & Eve compilation, but its also very similar looking to their The Scent of Passion. Initial Reaction: Somebody should be slapped for this one. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who insists that their movie be completely in Spanish Who Should Avoid It: Pretty much everybody. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is completely dubbed in Spanish. This isnt that big of a deal here as the video for the sex scenes is slowed slightly for romantic effect so most of the audio was dubbed anyway. The video is very soft. Its almost a smokey type look to many of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 12
Ghetto Booty 12 

Release date: 7/5/2004
Reviewed on: 9/2/2004 by picman

Starring: Carmen, Precious, John E. Depth, Jason Zupalo, Adorable, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Shae, Devine, Boz, Wet Peaches, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Review brief:   Prologue Time for me to check in on the Sistas and see what they're up to. Demographics being what they are I don't get to see many of these women. One performer I have seen, though, is Carmen Hayes. She's built like the proverbial brick shit house and pretty cute at that. Carmen Hayes The first scene is with the above mentioned Carmen Hayes. She walks into a living room where Jason Zupalo awaits. She's bigger than he is in every way. In fact, her breast is bigger than his head and she's even a little taller. There is a quick cut to Carmen administering a blow job. She's still completely clothed in a bikini and he's just got his pants loosened. She's making it a wet one and then admires her work, seeing how hard he got. Clothes start to get peeled and another quick cut has Carmen riding CG. She's slamming herself down on him and making orgasmic faces with high pitched squeals.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Obstacles Del Amour
Les Obstacles Del Amour 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 9/2/2004 by dog-style

Starring: Allison, Michaela, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Domilika Baumanova
Studio: Private

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Les Obstacles de L'Amour Director Christophe Clark Release Date 2001/06 Production Date1997/05 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Mouth, Cumshot on Pussy, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, Domination, Feet/Footwear, Fingering, Latex, Lesbian, Striptease Languages English, French, German, Spanish, Italian Subtitles Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese Running Time 1 hour 40 mins Extras Trailers, Photo Album, Actress Profiles, Production Details Scenes 5 Synopsis "Les obstacles de l'amour" was shot in Prague and is a love story between Claudia, who works in a night club called Rosemarys, and Chris, the owner of the club. While having dinner, before the night club opens, romantic feelings come to the surface. But they start to feel uncomfortable, and decide to go back to the night club. Claudias working pal discovers what is going on and warns her seriously about falling in love with a man like Chris.
read the complete review
Review brief: I cant come home without seeing a celebrity at the airport. If it aint J. Kidd, its Gary Payton. Raiders, and Rappers are often seen at any of the local clubs, and bars, and they always offer you a seat when you step correct. One thing about Oakland, it doesnt matter how big you get, when you come home people know who you are and dont allow your head to swell. Even though I was hyped for this joint, I had my concerns. #1, when the main characters name is Too Short that cant be a positive sign. Even with the nickname Short Dogg, Oakland native Todd Shaw should have considered dropping his rap name for this joint. Maybe the best way would have been to call it Booty by The Bay featuring music by Too Short. Mika, Envy & Promise [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Mika and Promise went right to work shaking dat ass like they was sifting gold. Envy stayed on the sidelines posing and teasing for the camera. Mika put it down by taking Marcus in the ass, before letting pipes step in for a DP maneuver.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Life of Lea De Mae represents all that is both good and bad in Euro porn. The good: Lots of hot women doing very nasty things in nice settings, including dressing in fetish outfits (if youre so inclined), taking it up the arse, accepting huge facials, and cleaning up well afterward. The bad: Travelogue sex, meaning youll see more ancient ruins and 800-year old clock towers than hot sex; staring at the camera, particularly by the girls; fake moaning, by the males as well as the females (the guys are almost worse!); group sex (seems the Euros arent happy unless at least 18 people are naked thats only a slight exaggeration!); very short blowjobs to start the action, sometimes less than a minute; and too much gaping (there must be a Euro porn law that states a guy cannot stroke more than twice before having to pull his cock out to admire it). If youre a Lea De Mae fan, youre willing to put up with the bad to get to the good in the video.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shanes World #33 is another fun romp with Calli Cox and her gang of horny girlfriends. Supposedly, this is Callis last porno, which is too bad because she always bring a certain nastiness to every scene. On the other hand, its probably good, as she is starting to really put on the pounds. Speaking of pounds, Tony Pounds starts the action with cute blonde Alexis Malone. They romp around a bed through a few position changes until Tony drops a few baby pounds on Alexis face. Newcomer Natasha is a blond supposedly in her first scene. She takes on Callis buddy from SW #30, Tex. The heat is really on for this tryst, and Tex ends things with a shot across Natashas torso. Little Boo D. Licious claims this is her first scene ever. Her brown hair is in pigtails, and she sports bookish glasses to start. She starts sucking the cock of the director/cameraman/whatever (no credits) and seems to be having a good time as she breaks her smut cherry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Catch Me If You Can should have been titled Catch Me If Youre Desperate. Aside from Monika Sweetheart, I wouldnt walk to the couch for, let alone chase after, these brunettes. The premise of each scene is a horny guy tries to approach his girl, who isnt quite in the mood. She runs around the house for, oh, about 20 seconds, before succumbing to the guys wishes. Okay, its a novel approach, but something is missing here attractive women! All these girls are a bit pudgy, have large tits that may or may not be Natures work, and sport a few too many tats for my pleasure. On the positive side, they all suck and fuck like skilled veterans and take open mouth facials like champs. They just arent that good-looking by my standards. The exception is Monica. She arrived on the porn scene four years and some 150 titles ago and must have also found the Fountain of Youth. She is still as cute as ever and, if its possible, has even dropped a couple inches from her waistline. She still has her wonderful, unspoiled breasts, and has only visited the ink guy once, for an unobtrusive shoulder tat.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is nothing extreme about Extreme Behavior #2 except for the overload it places on ones senses. This is not couples porn; its couples on acid porn. Once you get past all the MTV special effects, techno music, flashing lights, colorful outfits, and crazy sets, there is very little in the way of good sex. Director Toni English has put out some fine work recently, but this is just too much for me. When I wasnt being distracted by the weird camera work, I found myself FFing through the vanilla sex. Im sure theres a market for this kind of porn; just not in my house. There are six vignettes in this flick, each with a title. The first is called Spy Games, and you can surmise that Nicole Sheridan and Aria have captured an enemy spy, Voodoo, and are going to work him over by what else? fucking him to submission. His torture consists of fucking both girls in the ass (Aria does some A2M) then coming on Nicoles pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy Lucy (VCA)
Juicy Lucy (VCA) 

Release date: 7/26/2002
Reviewed on: 9/1/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Tom Byron, Jamie Gillis, Nina Hartley, Kelly Royce, Mia Powers, Rebecca Steele
Studio: VCA

Review brief: Juicy Lucy is a typical 90s porno from VCA and director Alex deRenzy. Thats to say, it has a decent plot, terrible acting, and soft sex. The only thing unique about this flick is what may have been this reviewers first sighting of female squirting. Debates on whether squirting is real or just faked peeing abound on other websites. Suffice to say it was still a bit of a taboo through the 70s and 80s. This is the first time I can remember where the storyline centered on squirting. Rebecca Steele is the squirter here. She was not all that attractive, what with her body inked up terribly (another thing not seen too much in the old days). But she mastered the art of expelling liquid from her pussy and shows her skills in the first scene with Tom Byron. After taking him up the ass, she masturbates until she gushes. Her roommates (this is at a college somewhere in the Midwest) overhear her orgasm and a rumor spreads around campus about a squirter. Jamie Gillis, as a clinical doctor, offers a reward of $25,000 for the girl who can squirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco Ravishes Prague 1 Cast: Laura Angel, Kathy, Paula Wild, Nell, Beata, Rebeca Ramada, Rocco Siffredi, Remigio Zappa, Cristian Metz, Miroslaw Kepuk, Boby, Claude Amme, Iri Uhl and Pavel Sahag. Introduction Rocco follows his master Stagliano doing this gonzo, produced by himself. This film marks the start of serious and several Rocco gonzo series (Animal Trainer, True Anal Stories) so it's a good film to know how it worked Rocco 6 years ago. General Impression I feel disappointed with this film. I expected more of a Rocco Siffredi film. But I think it's OK, specially if you love Rocco films. This is not the most hardcore film in Rocco's career, anyway. Sex Highlights The first scene, with Rocco and three unknown girls, is the best one. It's a perfect proof to show the potential of Rocco as porn actor. Girls look great: one is blonde, another is brunette and the last one is redhead, with great asses and breasts.I can't say anything bad of this scene. The last scene, inside a nightclub, is good, with typical DPs and hard sex stuff. An orgy, basically.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Initiations
Sorority Initiations 

Release date: 12/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/1/2004 by sampleturtle


Studio: Midnight

Review brief: "Sorority Initiations" Studio: Midnight Producer: Marcus Pinkhunter; Photographer: John Stevens; Casting: Media Model Management Starring: Francesca, Suzy, Joe, Kimberly, John, Stephanie, and Peter. This DVD was basically from a photoshoot. At the beginning of every scene there is sort of an introduction to the couples with a man asking couples if they would like to come model for the day. All of these scenes are done in slow motion and with a camera going off. If you aren't a really patient person this definetly is not for you. Scene One: A very attractive girl (Francesca) and her partner are up first. It takes them a while to undress each other, then there is a very sensual blowjob. There is very little (if any) thrusting involved. Most of the time it is just penetration and posing for the camera. There is some reverse cowgirl and then she turns over and rides him. She has a very beautiful backside that we are treated to. We get to see the piledriver next. She sucks his dick very lightly again and it just finishes with him licking her foot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
read the complete review
Review brief: Love and War may be the best couples porn flick Ive seen in years. Director Toni English knows how to make a movie that combines a good storyline, excellent acting, and decent sex. This comes from a reviewer who normally hates all couples features. Julia Ann is the star of the movie, and she could be a crossover actress in mainstream Hollywood any day. Randy Spears is her boyfriend, and hes a darn good actor also. Throw in the always-reliable Lezley Zen and above-average performances by Eric Masterson and Aurora Snow, and you wont be FFing through the dialogue. Julia Ann visits her boyfriend, Spears, in his office, where they do the horizontal mambo on his desk, ending in a pussy cumshot. Felix Vicious recalls her first date with her boyfriend, Steve Hatcher. They go to a rock concert and end up alone backstage. Thats as good a place as any, so they fuck each other in a couple positions before Steve drops a load on Felixs sweet mug. Aurora and Eric hook up next in a nice mansion living room.
read the complete review
Page 886 of 1197 First  <  261 636 761 786 811 836 874 880 882 883 884 885  886 887 888 889 890 896 898 911 936 961 986 1011 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8628)

Category

Studio

Director