All Movie Reviews  > Page 886

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22125 - 22149 of 31096 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Let Me Taste It #4 employs average-looking (at best) girls engaged in uninspired sex. There is absolutely nothing of interest in this flick, unless you enjoy A2M, which most of the girls must endure countless times during their sexual romps. Since there is nothing out of the ordinary in these six scenes, the following is a recap of the partners: Amber Star gets double-teamed by Jay Ashley and K.K.; blond Britney Jay does director Steve Drake; Asian Lucy Thai romps with Slege Hammer and Chris Charming; Haley takes on Drake; Jackie Moore fucks Cheyne Collins; and blond Staci Thorn tangles with Reno.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Tropical #11: Dream Girls in St. Martin is the latest Private release that goes with the premise that beautiful girls become insatiable sluts once they get under blue skies and swaying palm trees. This flick was shot entirely on St. Martin, which is where Im booking my next vacation (without Mrs. Groove, of course). Cute blondes Sandy Saint and Elen Saint and lovely brunette Jessica May are among a group of models sent to the Caribbean island for a photo shoot. The girls, being horny little Euros, cannot withstand the temptation to suck and fuck every guy on the island, usually in public places. Sex happens in a swimming pool, on the beach, on a boat, and near a waterfall. Great locations, but hardly the perfect places to have sex, particularly on the beach, where sandy butts and incoming waves crashing upon the lovers ruin the heat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 2/3/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Kevin King, Lussy, Lenny Power, Dani Ricca
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Young and Wild #5 is Euro porn of the most abusive kind. Denis Marti is the director of this flick, and he stars in two scenes. I say star in because Marti is part of the ever-growing generation of male porn makers who feel THEY, and not the girls, are the main attraction. Marti and his cronies (who are not credited) abuse the girls in every way possible. This is not couples sex. This is for the hardcore raincoater who likes to see attractive girls get slapped, spanked, gaped, pinched, fucked in the ass, endure repetitive A2M, and take facials. It is almost unwatchable to one who enjoys middle-of-the-road porn. The girls range from very cute brunette Lussi to attractive blondes Lenny Powers, Dany Ricci and Stacy Silver to above average brown-haired Sarah. Only Lussi fails to get analed or take a facial. Sarah does a threeway with two guys and gets royally ass-fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thought it was good but not great and would rate it a 7 out of 10. Here's my quick summary of the film. The Actors Beautiful Women and Men. Nothing to complain about. Melanie Coste, Barbarella, Maya Gold, Nikki Blond, Dolores, Dotty Love, Niki Belugie, Frank Gunn, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Dr. Love, Ricardo Bell, and Clark. I'd give a scene by scene breakdown of the performers but it's tough to figure out who was who, especially the male actors. Video Quality Anamorphic Wide Screen and typical Dorcel quality video. If anything the colour of the outdoor shots were a bit dull (cloudy day). The metal shop scenes (in the basement of a mansion?) with the furnace had a nice warm look. Audio Quality Everything sounds good. It's offered in 5.1 surround but I didn't notice it being utilized (I listened to the English track). The over-dubbing wasn't terrible but it would have been better had they offered the original language and a set of English subtitles. Story It's a typical fantasy porn storyline...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cruising (SEVP)
Cruising (SEVP) 

Release date: 12/13/2002
Reviewed on: 2/3/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Dino, Daniel, Marcus, Dexter, Brad, Eddie, Olle, Valery
Studio: SEVP

Review brief: Like Bel Ami (its Eastern European counterpart) the Scandinavian company SEVP features beautiful young men. Unlike Bel Ami, however, the young uncut beauties of SEVP seldom use condoms and always eat one anothers cum. In CRUISING there is nary a condom to be seen, and sucking the residue spunk from an ejaculated cock has become a signature of the company. All of the action except the final scene takes place on board a ship as it sails leisurely along. Youll want to come aboard. The first young man we see heads into a sauna and starts looking at a magazine. (The Swedish even have saunas on their boats!) The magazine contains pictures of naked women but when a gorgeous young boy enters the sauna and goes down on the readers rampant cock he decides a boy in the flesh is worth more than a woman in a photograph. Soon he is sucking the welcome intruder. A flip-flop bareback fuck follows and of course the traditional cum-tasting. In the galley a scrumptious blond twink is drinking some fruit juice when a cute dark-haired twink enters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Domination #2 Cast: Simone Peach, Judy White, Pamela, Jane Darling, Anna Nova, Jessica Fiorentino, Angel Dark, Greg Centauro, Richard Lengin, Philippe Dean, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Jean-Yves LeCastel Director: Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel I don't have much time to review this so I'll be quick. The first scene is with blonde Judy White, brunette Jessica Fiorentino, Richard Lengin & Philippe Dean. Jessica is pretty, Judy is to die for. Both wear knee high boots during all the action. As always, there's a nice build up to the sex. Judy gets dominated for a little while and then does anal right off the bat. Jessica ends up doing double penetration. Overall, this was a good scene (3.5/5). Next up is the gorgeous Angel Dark, taking on Greg & Teo. Angel Dark is a brunette you have to see at least once. She wears some nice fetish wear, exposing her perfect chest. There's good teasing and then good fucking. She does anal and double penetration (standing). Of course the angles are exceptional. Very good scene (4/5).
read the complete review
Review brief: Just Fuckin Cast: Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Lara Croft, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Dora Venter, Nat Turner, Boz & Justin Slayer Director: Justin Slayer Studio: Evil Angel I rented this so Ill just do a quick review. Justin sure knows how to pickem. This is a great cast. Scene one is with blonde Stacy Silver. She looks gorgeous as usual. Rarely do I see her without Julie Silver. Stacy and Justin have good chemistry here. No anal action but they give us something to watch. This is a good (3.5/5) scene. Scene two is with the goddess Sandra Romain. She looks fantastic here. She takes on Justin and of course does anal. Shes the best. This is a really hot scene (4/5). Scene three is with the gorgeous Angel Dark. She looks like a cross between Jessica Alba and Shannon Elizabeth. This was a decent scene. Nothing mind blowing (3/5). Scene Four is with blonde Lenny Power. Ive seen her a few times before. She never looked that good to me but here she does.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gangbang Auditions #12 Cast: Victoria Sin, Scarlett O' Whora & Lucy Thai Director: SU Studio: Diabolic This is a rental so I'll just be doing a quick review. The first scene is with brunette Victoria Sin and 5 guys. This is a really hot scene (4.5/5). Victoria does double anal, gets two cream pies and three cumshots all over her face. The second scene is with blonde Scarlett O' Whora. Boy does this name fit her. She takes on 5 guys and also does double anal. This scene is very good (4/5) and highly rewindable. The final scene is the reason I had to check this out. Lucy Thai is one of my favorites. She starts out a little nervous but quickly gets into it. She does DPP, gets a cream pie and a fantastic facial. Great scene (4.5/5). Overall, this is definitely worth the money.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful Girls #17 Cast: Simone Peach, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint, Nika, Lucie Foxxx, Pamela, Nick Lang, Robert Rosenberg, Philippe Dean, Greg Centauro & Jean-Yves LeCastel Director: Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Im renting this so it will be a quick review. I havent seen a Beautiful Girls installment in a while. I think the last one I saw was #13. This series hasnt lost a step. A few of my favorite Euro chicks are in this one. The first scene is with Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Philippe Dean, and the anal aficionado Jean-Yves LeCastel. Very good opener (4/5). Anal fucking is great and both do double penetration. The second scene is with Angel Dark, Greg Centauro & Nick Lang. Angel Dark is pretty much flawless. Tall, dark hair, dark eyes, great rackshes perfect. This scene is also very good (4/5). She does anal and double penetration. Theres good chemistry here. The third scene is with Nika, Lucie Foxxx, Nick & Greg. Nika is a blonde and Ive seen her before (New Girls #2, New Trix) but I havent seen Lucie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interestingly enough, none of the scenes in "Prague by Night" take place at night. I don't doubt, however from the actors' limited English that the film was shot in Prague. All of the vignettes in this movie revolve around the male fantasy of having sex with two women at once. I say male fantasy because the scenes focus on both women orally pleasuring the man at once, they slip into anal sex with no difficulty or preparation whatsover, the sexual interactions between the women are uninspired and female climaxes don't exist. That said, the sex scenes are average in quality. The first scene shows the touching birthday present of a woman inviting an attractive girlfriend to join her and her boyfriend in a naked Jacuzzi romp for his birthday. There are also some nice scenes that convey the thrill of public sex. The camerawork and lighting are fine. The actors are attractive although not as attractive and the cover photo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Better Sex Video Series 2: Advanced Sexual Techniques (Ultimate)
Better Sex Video Series 2: Advanced Sexual Techniques (Ultimate) 

Release date: 12/4/2000
Reviewed on: 2/2/2005 by astroknight


Studio: Ultimate

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: American Video Productions Cast: Dr. Judith Seifer, Dr. Michael Kollar, Diedre Holland, Jon Dough, and plenty of other people The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive watched one of Sinclairs DVDs, but I remember them being extremely basic. Im not expecting a lot here, but every now and then Sinclair does surprise me. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but a little too basic to be called advanced sexual techniques. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who feels clueless about sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who has put so many notches in their bedpost that its starting to look like a toothpick The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, and very similar to what Id expect the VHS release to look and sound like. The audio is pretty clear, but nothing too outstanding. The video is much the same.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Trixxx 2
Road Trixxx 2 

Release date: 12/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/2/2005 by kelly

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Devinn Lane, Lee Stone, Aria, Becca Brat, Jack Spade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Review brief: Title: Road Trixxx 2 Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 88 minutes Production Date(s): March 29, 2004 Release Date: December 22, 2004 Condoms: Yes; all b/g scenes Director: Devinn Lane The Abridged Version: Last year, Wicked Pictures released Road Trixxx 1. On the surface, it just looked like their cheap imitation of a Shanes World video, what with the concept being that Devinn Lane and 5 or 6 porn stars piled into a van and just went out on a road trip. However, closer examination revealed that what they had produced was in fact an absolutely stellar piece of porn. It clocked in at over 2 hours long and alternated between some really fun, candid moments to some fun yet equally intense sex. To my mind, it was one of the best non-plot pornos released in 2004. As such, I had high hopes for Road Trixxx 2. Unfortunately, Devinn made some critical errors in her cast selection this time which, combined with the films relatively short running time, makes this seem merely like a light version of Road Trixxx 1.
read the complete review
Review brief: Castings 34   Private Cover girl Wanda Curtis might be the most obvious attraction in this edition of Pierre Woodman's interview and audition series, but dig deeper for some fascinating features and perhaps the most heart-breaking of Woodman's always controversial initiations Maryline First for shaving is an attractive Russian blonde, who gives her name as Elena, interviewed in the astonishingly far-flung location of Vladivostok! This 25-year-old is disenchanted with her modelling school, as it promises much but delivers little, so she is keen to try out porn but is worried that she isn't up to the task. I think the highly expressive young lady is telling a few porky pies here amid some quite extraordinary comments.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 13
Barely 18 13 

Release date: 9/18/2004
Reviewed on: 2/1/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Billy Glide, John West, Tyra, Lee Stone, Jazmin, Sascha, Demi Marx, Lena Juliett, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Review brief: Barely 18 #13 is the perfect skin flick for those who like outdoor sex with marginal girls. The sex is pretty tame with no anal play and four of the five girls taking facials. There is very little abusive action (gagging, slapping, spanking, gaping, etc.). The girls (with the possible exception of Tyra Banks) are all B-listers. Blond Nicole Brazzle leads off with one of the noisiest blowjobs in porn history on John West. She brings good energy to the poolside fucking and takes a nice open-mouth facial. Brunette Jazmin takes on Billy Glyde in a park next. Decent sex, but nothing to write home about. It ends with a shot across her closed mouth and face. Semi-cute redhead Tyra Banks has a wonderfully slim body. She and Sasha have another poolside tryst, with Tyra taking his load on her tongue. Demi Marx has streaked brown hair and romps with muscleman Lee Stone in a yard. Not much memorable here as she takes a load of little Lees on her chest. Brunette Lena Juliette sports an ugly tummy tat during her action with Jay Ashley near a pool.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
read the complete review
Review brief: A.N.A.L. #4 features some attractive female talent and some very hard, abusive sex. If you get off on slapping, gagging, hair pulling, anal, A2M, and facials, this is for you. Think the complete opposite of couples sex. Each of the six girls is introduced and almost immediately the anus assault begins. The girls have fingers and dildos thrust into their waiting bums, and the guys start fucking them with little or no attention paid to their front slits. The girls basically do nothing to the guys; its all done to them. They dont suck cock; the guys ram their cocks down their throats. The girls get roughed up so much, they are hardly attractive by the end of the scenes, with beet red butt cheeks (from the constant spanking) and messed up hairdos (from the hair pulling). Theres mascara running (always a pretty sight!).
read the complete review
Review brief: Riviera Heat #2 is a typical piece of Euro porn, meaning there is a lot to like and dislike about it. The good: Lots of very attractive girls (without the body ink of their American counterparts) who take it up the ass and love the taste of cum; loads of hard pounding sex; great locations. The bad: Sex scenes intercut with non-sex scenes, thereby killing the heat; unintelligible dialogue; fake moaning; too much group sex; sloppy attempt at credits (these are probably from R.H. #1); the Behind the Scenes bonus extra is also from R.H. #1. This feature takes place on a very beautiful island and the scenery is terrific. However, if I wanted to watch a travelogue, Id flip over to the Travel Channel. Too many shots of palm trees swaying in the breeze! As for the sex, cute blonde Dora Venter is in a couple scenes, which is a positive for any flick. Brunettes Lucy Lee and Jessica Fiorentino are great eye candy and really know how to take an anal pounding and a facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Baker's Dozen 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Persia X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl - group sex (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: The scene begins with a lengthy one on one fuck session with Michael Stefano (30 minutes in length) before Persia receives her first facial. A dozen men circle Persia while she kneels on the floor and most, if not all, have their meat rockets thoroughly swallowed. After 13 minutes of thorough cock sucking, Persia's chocolate toned faced is covered in at least 12 cum blasts. An un-named girl walks in and licks Persia's face clean ending the scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Krysta Lynn Lovely X X X X X Deja Daire X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl - group sex (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: Outdoors at poolside, Krysta gives Toni Ribas a blowjob befor
read the complete review
Review brief: GENERAL REMARKS If 10 of movies in the industry were like this one I would be spending lots of time at my video store. This is what moviemaking is all about: great, hot sex without any of the extreme, disgusting behavior. Real sexy, very pretty women who are really, really horny. A couple new hot starlets (Missy and Haley), the veteran Tiffany Mynx and two newer girls. There's an awful lot of titty-fucking in this movie, much more than the average movie. Theres a lot of variety in each scene, you just dont see two or three positions and its over. Anal is kept to a minimum. Theres real good chemistry in each scene, everyone seems happy with their partners. These performers work with each other. Excellent camera work and lighting. The lighting totally accentuates the beauty of these girls. Jonni does something occasionally where he fades the film to black and moves into another part of the scene which is really neat. It looks more professional than just cutting right into something else.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 2
Blind Sex Dates 2 

Release date: 10/30/2004
Reviewed on: 2/1/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Benjamin Bratt, Tiana Lynn, Erin Moore, Donnie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2004, 4 / 30 / 2004, 7 / 22 / 2004 Director: Bishop Cast: Tiana Lynn, Ryan, Erin Moore, Donnie, Michelle, and Sergio (aka Benjamin Brat) in sexual situations and Bishop and Keri Sable in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bishop really impressed me with Blind Sex Dates 1. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations as well! Initial Reaction: It doesnt even come close to suffering from sequelitis! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting porn with chemistry, passion, and fun! Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty porn or true newbies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part. There is a little dubbing, which thankfully doesnt last that long, and a bit thats out of balance during the last scene during the outdoor portion. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 3
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 2/1/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Peter North, Kat, Christie Leigh, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Peter Norths P.O.V. 3 is simple. Pretty girls sucking and fucking your cock. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Cytherea) The scene starts with Cytherea telling us what shes about to do to our cocks. Shes a very pretty girl, so obviously were pretty lucky. She gives a slow, wet blowjob and also jerks the cock with her hands some. After a good but short blowjob, she hops on for reverse cowgirl that shows off her great ass. She really knows how to work her hips and since im an assman its my favorite part of the scene. She does PTM then faces the camera(us) and rides cowgirl. This gets her hot enough to squirt all over the camera lens. Next position is doggie and she takes a hard pounding and gets her hair pulled. She loves it rough and it makes her cum hard again. Cythereas wet pussy gets more action in mish. Staring at her pretty face and perky tits bouncing up and down is enough to make almost any straight man loose their load. Next we cut to her on her knees staring directly into the camera begging for us to cum on her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: I WANNA GET FACE FUCKED Directed by Tony T. I Wanna Get Face Fucked features ten girls in a variety of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 scenes. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is rougher oral sex. This is not a typical oral sex series but is completely centered around aggressively fucking the girls' mouths. All scenes feature heavy gagging and many but not all feature slapping, spitting and choking. The sex is not limited to only oral sex, more than half of the scenes also feature vaginal or anal sex as well as double penetrations. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Anabolic's recent releases and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think this is the first movie to feature Tony T. as a director and I thought he did a good job overall. The sex is typical of Anabolic, non stop and intense throughout. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was pleased with everything I saw here.
read the complete review
Review brief: ANALIZE THIS Directed by Mr. Pete. Mayhem's releases seem to be almost exclusively anal themed movies. This movie features 1 on 1 scenes as well as a 2 on 1 scene. Most scenes feature oral and vaginal sex for half of the scene and anal sex for the other half. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each girl has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. That and the fact that I've enjoyed many of Mayhem's other releases made me want to check out this title. This is the first I've seen from director Mr. Pete and while Analize This is decent overall, it would be difficult for me to say that this is an anal themed movie. Other than Alicia's scene, most scenes seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. The girls all give great performances, but I think Mr. Pete didn't use them as well as possible. This is supposed to be an anal themed movie and I would prefer to see much more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: ROCCO'S BEST BUTT FUCKS 2 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Best Butt Fucks is a compilation of scenes from his various movies. Rocco's movies tend to feature alot of anal sex as well as rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. Every scene is cut from an average running time of thirty minutes to about ten minutes and since these scenes are cut down, alot of the normal setups and introductions as well as some of the sex is gone. Featured here are a total of twelve scenes plus one bonus scene. (Seven Animal Trainer scenes, three True Anal Stores scenes, and one scene each from Rocco Invades Poland, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris and Rocco's Initiations.) Note that while all scenes come from Rocco's movies, he does not appear in all scenes. Overall, this is a good highlight reel of Rocco's movies. If you've never seen a Rocco movie before and would like to get an idea of what he's all about, this movie should satisfy your curiosity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Suspensions
Maximum Suspensions 

Release date: 5/6/2004
Reviewed on: 2/1/2005 by chrisluvsporn-sgpc

Starring: Amber Michaels, Stacy Burke
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Review brief: Maximum Suspensions 10 Scenes 6 Girls Let me tell you something. This is the first review of done for Smart Girls' Porn Club. So for this special occasion, I decided to watch something that I usually don't watch. In this case, a bondage video. I actually got two to review but Maximum Suspensions was the first one I put in the DVD player. Being new to the bondage video market I dodn't know quite what to expect. I'm gonna tell you that this particular video did nothing for me. Nothing against the performers. All of the performers were gorgeous women. I would say anyone that really gets into bondage would probably like this title. There were however a few scenes and stars I would like to discuss though. One of the main reasons I picked this video was because of one of the stars, Amber Michaels. I've liked Amber for a while now and like just about everything i've seen her in. She has a few scenes in this movie. My favorite being the first scene in the movie.
read the complete review
Page 886 of 1244 First  <  261 636 761 786 811 836 874 880 882 883 884 885  886 887 888 889 890 896 898 911 936 961 986 1011 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9372)

Category

Studio

Director