All Movie Reviews  > Page 886

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 22125 - 22149 of 32748 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Baker's Dozen 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:18:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers / etc. (0:31:55) Starring: Allie Sin (Cover Girl) Deja Daire Aidon Krysta-Lynn Lovely Persia Themes: Bukkake It's always good to get a new Brandon Iron movie to review. This is his series focusing on giving the girls a serious facial showering by as many guys as possible. The "Baker's Dozen" theme means that these chicks are going to be so covered in sperm by the scene's end that they will resemble a glazed donut! Brandon has done the cum-swallowing genre to great effect on his "A Good Source of Iron" series and I can't wait to see what happens when he takes on the massive facial in "Baker's Dozen." Scene 1: Persia + Aidon and a number of sperm donors Persia is a dark and lovely African-American temptress who starts off her scene by fucking Michael Stefano in doggy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mason's body of work is controversial and I think there is probably a double standard when there's a discussion of her movies as people note that this is the work of a woman. Riot Sluts 1 was heavily promoted but the sequel was released with little fanfare since Mason had left PXP. I wonder how much control she had over the final product because I was a little disappointed in this movie. The first scene is a lesbian romp between Katrina Kraven and Kimberly Kane and a bunch of guns. The two KKs are strong confident women (like the motivational quit smoking tape recites) and the guns are basically treated like dildos. After the lesbian romp, several guys invade the scene for blowjobs. These scenes were shot very well in the woods and the heat was incredible between the blowjobs and the lesbian gun play. I should've expected that there would be no intercourse since Kim strictly work with condoms now. Despite this disappointment, I liked this scene the most. Skronker will kill me but I'm not a big Jayna Oso fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue The title of this video is as clear as a bell. There's a more than reasonable expectation that there will be anal in every scene. The cast includes Christie Lee, making this even more interesting to me. The other women here aren't chopped liver either so it should be pretty good. and it's shot by the ubiquitous Jim Powers. 'Nuff said. Keeani Lee, dressed only in panties and stockings, is asleep by a waterfall. She wakes up in a stupor complaining of a headache and a guy sitting in a tree whistles out to her. There are a few male performers here that I don't know, but judging by his look, I'm going with James Deen on this one. He informs Keeani she's about to get ass fucked. Deen closes the gap between them and another guy comes up behind her. I'm thinking that this one is Eddie Charisma. He puts a liplock on Keeani and her panties have magically disappeared. She squats to give them a tandem bj. This is not your grandmother's fellatio, she slobbers all over the cocks and her chest while they explore the back of her throat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Market Fresh Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Sammy Sixx Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:23 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Striptease Scenes / Trailers (0:47:45) Starring: Katarina (Cover Girl) Melissa Black Lucy Anne Nicole Sandra DeMarco Claudia Rossi Danni Ricci Luigina Nike Themes: New Girls, European, Anal Cover Quote: "Watch These Fresh Young Girls Get Picked Right off the Stands and Delivered to You" This is the first movie I've reviewed from Zero Tolerance, even though I've seen about a dozen of them. Since their first release "Who's Your Daddy?" with its hypnotizing cover featuring Taylor Rain in pigtails, they've released some quality smut. They were one of the first companies to try the reflective foil box covers, and since then a slew of imitators have followed suit. "Market Fresh" has a bevy of new Euro "teen" sluts gettin' it on in typical Zero Tolerance style. Scene 1: Melissa Black and Chris Charming These are all European girls who are unknown to me for the most part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks on Cum
Chicks on Cum 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 7/13/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Chicks on Cum (Dralle Schluckmiezen) Studio: GGG Director: John Thompson Year: 2003 Feature Time: 1:21:15 Extras: Trailers (0:08:58) Starring: Monika (Cover Girl) Lynn Anna Themes: European, Gang Bang German with Subtitles GGG stands for German Goo Girls, and that's exactly what the company delivers, German girls covered in an inordinate amount of man-goo. John Thompson has been bathing these amateur-looking girls in crazy amounts of spunk for a while now but they have only recently been given the NTSC-format (as opposed to PAL) treatment for US release. Keep in mind that GGG titles tend to be more expensive than your average gonzo movie. They are listed on the official site bukkakeshop.com for 40 Euros each. I'm sure they can be found less expensively elsewhere though. The GGG movies are pretty much an acquired taste. The video quality of the movies are not up to par with current American hardcore releases, and many GGG flicks appear to be filmed in a dark German warehouse or basement somewhere.
read the complete review
Review brief: No Cum Dodging Allowed #5 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Karina Kay, Jasmine Byrne, Lauren Phoenix, Lain Oi, Marie Luv, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jon Dough, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood, Lefty LaRue, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Glue Gunn, Lee Bangs, Juan Cuba, Joe Rock, Dre, Marcos Leon, Tone Capone and Jake Malone. *Not sure if Alias is a guys name or if Lefty LaRue is an alias for Brad Baldwin. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Three hours of hot girls swallowing load after load of cum. Maybe not as many as in a Brandon Iron's - A Good Source Of Iron film, but there's plenty of jizz guzzling here. All five girls are sexy and not only swallow, but fuck too. Jasmine, Marie and Lauren all get double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth". Karina only gets her asshole fingered. Karina uses a glass to drink cum from and uses a spoon and her finger to scoop up and eat any left over cum in the glass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuck Dolls #4 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 174 minutes Directed by : Jake Malone Starring: Autumn Bliss, Hillary Scott, Alicia Rhodes, Riley Brooks, Isabel Ice, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are seven "Fuck Dolls" doing their thing in this flick. Autumn Bliss is the fine looking and sexy brunette on the boxcover. She takes on two dudes. No anal for Autumn, but she does have her pussy double penetrated. Riley is another pretty girl who doesn't take it in the ass, but she does bring Manuel to orgasm twice, the second cumshot she swallows. All the rest of the fuck dolls have anal sex and perform some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. Isabel, Alicia and Tiffany are d.p.'d. Some highlights include, Autumn's face getting nicely covered with cum. Steve and Michael cumming inside of Isabel's asshole with Alicia licking the cum as it drips out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 11
Stocking Secrets 11 

Release date: 5/31/2005
Reviewed on: 7/13/2005 by lsbreviews

Starring: Mackenzie Mack, Cassia Riley
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Review brief: Stocking Secrets #11 Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 67 minutes Directed by: Daniel Dakota Starring: Cassia Riley and Mackenzie Mack Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Girl Solo Two beauties performing in four solo scenes. Cassia Riley is a gorgeous Penthouse Pet and Mackenzie Mack a beautiful and very sexy blonde. Each girl wears sexy lingerie as they seductively talk to the camera and touch themselves. Both girls use sex toys in their first scene and do some masturbating in their second. These girls are definitely at the top of the food chain as far as their looks go. I'd much rather see these ladies sucking on a cock and getting fucked, and I don't mean with toys. But if you like getting teased by two extremely hot females in sexy underwear than this film is right up your alley. Scene One: Cassia Riley. Cassia is a gorgeous brunette and Penthouse Pet with a great figure and long legs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Legal Skin #18 Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 118 minutes Directed by: Jordan Hart Starring: Zafira, Adriana Russo (Adrianna Russo), Melanie Sylver, Yvette Balcano, Katy Caro, Black Diamond, Thomas, Clarck, Frank Gun, Renato and Norby, Choky Ice. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Six scenes featuring an all European cast of six beauties. Legal Skin #18 is the Cream Pie edition of the series. Of the seven cumshots in the film, four are internal with the other three being facials (cumshots). Melanie Sylver has her ass filled with semen in the second scene. Yvette takes a facial and gets cum shot into her pussy in her scene. A few of the girls are fucked in the ass and suck cock "ass to mouth". The film features Zafira's first boy/girl scene. There's very little dialogue, so if dirty talking is your favorite fetish I'd forget this film. But otherwise the sex is hot and the girls are truly very pretty. Scene One: Zafira and Thomas. This is Zafira's first boy/girl scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Drippers #8 Produced 03/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Gigi, Vanessa Michaels, Jersey Jaxin, Aidan Layne, Jaime Elle, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, John Strong and Steve French. Check out my reviews www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Cum Drippers is the internal cumshot (cream pie) series from Red Light. This installment features six girls sucking and fucking before getting filled with nut butter. Only one girl (Jaime) gets fucked in the ass and takes an anal cream pie. After the dude cums, each girl reaches down to wet their fingers with goo before tasting it. All the girls in this film are young, attractive, sexy and new. Personally Vanessa, Denise K., and Gigi were the babes that really got my juices flowing. Vanessa a cute, busty blonde. Gigi, a very pretty light redhead, who is on the films boxcover. And Denise, a tall, very pretty sandy blonde from Denmark with an awesome figure. Gigi reminds me of a young Marg Helgenberger from the TV series CSI. Gigi shares her scene with Jaime, a cute brunette.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 3
Bell Bottoms 3 

Release date: 4/23/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Bell Bottoms 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:56:17) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Gloria Gucci Pamela Lena Bacci Trinity Themes: Anal Brandon Iron has taken a while to come out with the third installment of his "Bell Bottoms" series focusing on round, juicy female rumps, but it's been worth the wait. The first one was an odyssey of Euro-girl anal sex and remains memorable for me for the scene between Steve Holmes and the cute amateurish Alice. Volume 3 of the series features hot newbie Brooke Haven and her ample assets gracing the cover. I have to write something about these new red discs that Platinum X and Red Light District are using now. This is the first one of these I've seen and they look unusual, to say the least. The bottom of the disc where the laser reads is a bright red, which is kind of cool, but it doesn't really match all the other Red Light District and Platinum X discs that one may own.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 3
Teen Latin Dolls 3 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sledge Hammer, Jazmin, Brett Rockman, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Teen Latin Dolls 3 Exquisite Pleasures D: Jordan Septo. Chanel Chavez, Jennifer Luv, Alayah, Ice La Fox, Jazmin, Tyce Bune, Brett Rockman, Sledgehammer. 120 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shots. While rarely mentioned in the upper echelon of gonzo production houses, Venom Digital Media has a secret weapon in the form of up-and-coming director Jordan Septo. Three gorgeous and all-natural ladies adorn the cover of Teen Latin Dolls 3: black/Puerto Rican Ice La Fox, Peruvian Jennifer Luv and Mexican Chanel Chavez. I don't believe there's one young woman in this movie whose bust rises above a large b-cup. At any rate, tiny and innocent-looking 19-year old Chanel's tits are bouncy, perky and pert. The instant prick parts her pink pussy lips her dreamy bedroom eyes roll back into her head, especially when she orgasms which she does hard and often.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latin Brotha Lovers 2 Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Lani Lei, Annabel, Takota, Vanessa, Sin Star, Dexter Dizzle, J. Monty, Lucky Starr, Ace and Jean-Claude Batiste. 133 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery. In Diana Devoe's Latin Brotha Lovers 2 it just so happens that the girls who put on the best show are the ones who aren't 100 latina. Generally with these releases one can expect 'brothas' that tend to be less than impressive and women who just barely fit the bill of being hispanic, throwing a slew of "aye papi", "si" and "me gusta" our way in a vain attempt to lend authenticity. No such problems here for the most part as each performer comes through admirably; the women came to fuck and the men maintain their wood. What a relief. Putting black studs and lucious latinas together is a natural marriage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Teen Tryouts 2
Latin Teen Tryouts 2 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Valeria, Silvia Lancome, Maria Buccarelli, Diana Dean, Lluna, Tina T.
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Latin Teen Tryouts 2 Devil's Film D: None credited. Silvia Lancome, Lluna, Diana Dean, Tina T. Maria Buccarelli and Valeria. 150 Min. Extras: Bonus Tease with Silvia Lancome, Valeria, Diana Dean and Tina T, Trailers, Still Gallery. After the stellar first installment (with Chanel Chavez, Lena Juliette, Eva Angelina and Chiquita Lopez) it boggles my mind as to how the mighty can fall so far. It's no great wonder that whoever directed Latin Teen Tryouts 2 decided to leave their name off of the project. This is a major disappointment sporting a cast of virtual unknowns, most of them not even remotely attactive save for the gorgeous covergirl Silvia Lancome. She was ONLY viable choice for the cover. Putting anyone else from this flick on the front would have assured its failure. There are hotter women in the trailer included for Latin Throat Bangers 2 (Avy Lee Roth, Sativa Rose, Megan Martinez, Monique Madison, Cole Conners and Rosanna De La Vega billed as Alejandra Maderas). Technical problems also plague this entire below average outing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intrigue
Intrigue 

Release date: 5/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by masamune

Starring: Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Reno, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Jean Val Jean, Randi Wright, Keri Sable, Demetri XXX
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Director: Tony English Camera: Jake Jacobs and Francois Clousot Genre: All Sex Vignettes Release: 6/05 Notes: Widescreen  5.1 Surround Sound Condoms  act 1: Kaylani Lei  vs. Manuel Ferrara Vaginal [condom], Bodyshot    OVERALL SCORE:  2.5 The time: night time. The place: an industrial factory... Kaylani is garbed in leather fetish wear, studded black straps wound around her body. With her arms raised above her she holds on to two steel chains as Manuel descends on her, kissing her and playfully wrapping her up with the steel. They treat each other to some sensual oral and then Manuel enters her, drawing in and out of her at first slowly but steadily speeding up. Manuel starts to pound her furiously and Kaylani begins to lose herself in her maddening lust.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bride Bang- Initial Thoughts: Have you ever been to a wedding and not really known the couple, but saw the bride and thought she was hot, and wished the best man and 4 of his buddies would just gangbang her right then and there? Well me neither, but aparently someone has and decided to make a movie about it. I love the concept of this disc, one hot little bride just getting banged to hell and back on her wedding day, it's wrong on so many levels, but yet so fun to watch. The bride idea is funny and entertaining in the openings, but the gown and the image of a bride is gone withing 10 or 15 minutes, so much of the greatness here is in the incredibly hot 2 women they got to pull this one off, Kelly Fuckin Wells and Jackie Ashe are beyond outstanding. The girls are just fantastic in these two mini gang bangs, and the sex is flat out all the way, dirty, nasty and super hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tails from the Hollywood Hills Directed by: Wesley Emerson - Initial Thoughts: A feature from a Gonzo studio? Well it ain't the first time not even for this studio, but more thought out to be put into the next one. We have here the story of the haunted hills above Hollywood, well sort of. The script for this thing is just plain bad, I hate to say it, but it's the truth, there is all this stuff going on, and no where near enough information to really make the story come together. What they go for, is really more of a vignette style, with mini stories to tell a wider scope of the whole story, but they are poorly ordered and too much of it really has little or nothing to add to the whole story. As a feature, this one just is not all that good, the writing for almost all of the parts is poor, and in most of the cases, the acting doesn't pull the lines out of the fire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evoke
Evoke 

Release date: 5/23/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by linus

Starring: Marco, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Talon, Tyler Durden, Mario Rossi, Dillan Lauren, Franco Del Torro, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Evoke Directed by: Michael Ninn - Initial Thoughts: I've been watching Michael Ninn's movies, for about as long as he has been making them, and I have by and large been a pretty big fan of much of his stuff, it's fairly unique, and there is tons of style. Since Ninnworx started and has been distributed under the Pure Play badge, Michael's own work has seemed to really of late focus on a given girl, some well known like this time around having Brittney Skye as the focal point, but many others have had the same treatment. Basically, what happens, is through a lot of well planned out shots and with a ton of visual effects added into the video and to the set itself, we get an untold with words story told about the girl and her sexual fantasies, and a chance to see her act them out in front of the camera, it's nice idea, lots of flash, and lot's of costumes and posing and tease for us to look at too, and frankly, if you like the given girl that is featured in one of these, it's a great disc, and something different from the run of the mill stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Guy Black Pie
White Guy Black Pie 

Release date: 6/14/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by picman

Starring: Mark Davis, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sascha, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Jemeni, Lori Alexia, Vida Valentine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Prologue This genre seems to draw me in more than most. I'm very appreciative of the dusky ladies of porn and mostly like to see them with Caucasian men. Nothing exclusive or absolute. Just a mild preference. The fact that this edition includes Sydnee Capri, Jada Fire and Marie Luv makes me very happy. It also appears that Mike Quasar is on camera and maybe is the director. I say maybe because the credits go to a T. Woogie which sounds a little made up if you ask me. I could be wrong but Quaze seemed to be in charge during the BTS and his steady hand is a good omen for this video. The video opens on a sepia tinted Sydnee Capri rotating her stupendous assets. This girl's got back to spare. She's wearing a hot, pink fishnet top and white bikini. Sydnee pulls out her puffy nipples to play with and tease us. She's got a delightfully thick body and beautiful face. Quaze gives us lots of nice tease before sending Sydnee inside to rub her little nubbin in a leather chair. Her fingernails match the blouse exactly. A nice touch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowers (Hustler)
Cum Swallowers (Hustler) 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by linus

Starring: Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Cum Swallowers Directed by: Kat Slater - Initial Thoughts: A lot of your enjoyment of this disc, depends on your outlook on what you expect to get from it. With a title like "Cum Swallowers" you or atleast I did expect some fairly outrageous stuff, and I got this disc, mainly because I am a swallowing fan, and I like the cast. Now to my way of thinking, swallowing is mainly about how well the girl enjoys it, and pure gobs of how much she can take down.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Craving Teens 2 Directed by:Zak Wylde - Initial Thoughts: There have been a fair number of good discs rolling off the line, out of the Elegant Angel production lines of late, Zak Wylde has had a decent share of those too, for this one we go to the realm of the somewhat barely legal crowd, and throw in some cum. It's a nice cast of babes, a couple of the real rising stars around the biz, and on the whole, there are a couple of good solid scenes here, despite the title, it's not by any means, a real "cum" themed movie, all one on ones, I don't fault it for that, but it is another example to not judge a disc by it's title. There is kind of this theme of the girls teasing and talking to us the viewers and I rather liked that, I even thought there could have been more of that, and it added a nice mood to the disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuck Dolls 4 Directed by:Jake Malone - Initial Thoughts: Jake Malone seems to be one of those guys that quite a few people either love or hate, and to be honest, I have never fully been able to understand why, he occasionally pushes a limit here and there, but he hardly is the most controversial guy out there, but every time I read or hear comments about him, there seems to be people on both extremes. Personally, I would probably consider myself neutral, but on the love side, I have liked most discs I have seen from Jake, pretty well, and some, like this one, I have liked a great deal. This disc is pushing nearly 3 hours in length, and has six very hot scenes, lots of harder stuff, a little roughness, but mostly just great, high energy sex, some one on one action, a couple 2 guys on a girl scenes, and 2 girls and 2 guys scene, so a nice mix of stuff, some good tease in a few scenes, and a very top notch cast of some of current top gonzo girls, and a few newer babes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stuffin Young Muffins 4 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: mmmmmm muffins, all bready and chewy, oh wait, wrong muffins. Well, you can't criticise Tyrone for for not putting a ton of content in his discs, when you hit the hour and a half mark for extras alone, your putting in quite a bit of effort to put out a value of a disc. I do have to say though that it is a bit of a downer to see such incredible repitition with the bonus scenes that NS/Digital Sin are putting out, I have seen the bonus scenes used in this disc, used in 3 other releases all within the same time frame for release dates, and while they are great scenes, variety is the spice of life, and the same scene over and over again is not exactly impressing me. Onto the disc itself, It's pretty good, the youth movement in porn is well served here, with all girls that have not been around a great deal of time, and most of them the girls that are gaining quite a bit of buzz around them, so no complaints at all on the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 39
Naughty College School Girls 39 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by linus

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Jackie Ashe, Paris Waters, Jackie Diaz
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Naughty College Schoolgirls 39 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz and Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: New Sensations/Digital Sin, have come out with a variety of releases featuring multiple directors, that number seems to have increased quite a bit of late, it's an incredibly common practice in adult films, and sometimes it results in some interesting discs. Occasionally with NS/DS though, thier joint efforts seem a little rough around the edges, and this is a bit of an issue in this one, but without knowing who did what, where, or if the things that made it feel that way are all on one guy or both, I can't fault them or the system, so we will just move on. My first impression of this one, is "WHERE THE HELL ARE THE SCHOOLGIRLS ?" Don't get me wrong, this is a hot group of girls, and the disc is pretty well done, but there is only one outfit that would even remotely pass for a schoolgirl outfit, and there is virtually no mention by anyone about any of these girls being in college. Guys, give us something to go on here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Before I start this review, I must make some disclosures. I'm friends with both Poppy Morgan and Van Swine and had the opportunity to preview the Alicia Rhodes scene... live. I don't know what is it about British girls but they drive me nuts. I think it's cause I can barely understand half of what their dirty talk even though they're speaking english due to the accent and slang. Poppy Morgan: Von Swine interviews Poppy on some of the British stereotype. We find out she loves Tia Maria but I already know that. Poppy is paired up with Tee Real in an active sex scene. As Tee says, "It's all true. They all love Tee" (tea). Poppy is more expressive than I remember from some of her older scenes. Even though this scene was strictly vagina, she bites down on Tee's fist, pulls down his head and begs him to fuck her harder. Very good scene. Michelle B: Michelle has been in porn for about a year and she likes to get her dirtbox stuffed. We find out that the dirtbox is slang for her butt.
read the complete review
Page 886 of 1310 First  <  261 636 761 786 811 836 874 880 882 883 884 885  886 887 888 889 890 896 898 911 936 961 986 1011 1136  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10299)

Category

Studio

Director