All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 29900 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Marie And Jack: A Hardcore Love Story
Marie And Jack: A Hardcore Love Story 

Release date: 9/11/2003
Reviewed on: 10/9/2004 by zoid

Starring: Jack Bravo, Aria
Studio: Comstock Films

Directed by: Tony Comstock
Review brief: Having heard a lot of good things about «Marie and Jack» I was eager to check it out for myself. Thanks to one generous person it was made possible. The fact that this title is probably aimed at couples didn't discourage me, but beware that my judgement may be clouded by extended bachelor existance. Hehe! Technical Runtime: 28 mins. Region: 0 Menu: As simple as it can be Feature There are several reviews here at ADT where you can find detailed description of what precisely is going on during the film, so I don't think it will be necessary for me to go into specific details for the fifth time. Suffice to say, we meet two adorable people Marie and Jack who are obviously in love and who discuss several aspects of their sexual life, with particular focus on the differences between sex in the real life and sex in the adult entertainment (where they both work). At the end of this interview, they engage in tender love making which at some points is accompanied by their commentary. Extras: There are no Extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Factory
Porn Factory 

Release date: 8/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/9/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Adam Gosett, Phillip Randy, Giovanni Floretto, Martin Sandor
Studio: eboys

Review brief: Eboys has hired Connie Haller of Ikarus Studios to direct this one. The result is one of the hottest films Ive enjoyed in a long time. The guys are stunning; the sex is scorching, and the videography and direction are superb. The premise of the film isas the title suggestsbehind the scenes in a porn film studio. In the opener Steffi Keyser, a well-built young twink enters the bar. The young barman, Ricci Silverado, brings him a cokeand a cock. Steffi has a pierced cock. Ricci has a huge, uncut one. They suck each other and then fuck each other. Its a splendid opening. In the producer's office David Scott is being interviewed. When I got one look at David it was lust at first sight. He is a beautiful young Aussie that represents my ideal of young male beauty. The producer asks David if he wants something to drink and sends for Ricci. As Ricci arrives, a phone call summons the producer to the set leaving the boys alone. David speaks to Ricci who lets it be known he doesnt speak English. As long as you speak the language of love, David replies and strokes him through his trousers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lumberjack Gang Bang
Lumberjack Gang Bang 

Release date: 3/6/2003
Reviewed on: 10/9/2004 by boner-bud

Starring: Troy Michaels, Blue Blake, Matt Sizemore, Robert Harvey
Studio: Big Blue Productions

Directed by: Blue Blake
Review brief: The Plot This movie starts with mail call at a camp of lumberjacks. Boss Blue Blake hands out the mail to all the guys, and then delivers some bad news. It seems that the bridge to town has been washed out, so there will be no way for the guys to get any pussy for the next 6 months. As a result, they do what they always do in this situation - draw straws to see who will be Camp Bitch for the week. Duke Miller ends up being the lucky fellow and soon hes down on his knees sucking cock. The movie is broken up into 7 chapters, but there are really only 4 distinct scenes. scene 1 All the guys gather around Duke with their dicks out, and he sucks them all. Some of the dicks are nice and hard, but a few of them are only at half-mast. scene 2 Next, the guys lay Duke down on a table and take turns eating out his ass while Duke sucks more cock. Curiously, Dukes underwear is left on, covering his dick and only exposing his asshole.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Asia Carrera, Nico Treasures, Peter North, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Steven St. Croix and T. T. Boy in sexual roles and Joy King, Daniel Metcalf, F. J. Lincoln, Jim Enright, and Jonathan Morgan in interviews The Short Story Initial Expectations: I didnt think Jenna Jamesons Wicked Anthology Volume One 1995 came close to living up to its potential. I hope this one comes closer, but cant go in with too much hope. Initial Reaction: It falls short once again. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Jenna fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a good look at Jennas second year with Wicked rather than just a quick look The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit. Thankfully, Wicked normally puts enough care into their movies that it isnt too noticeable here. The audio is clear and nicely balanced without any background noises to interfere.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 2002 Director: Mark Anthony Cast: Luana Martinelli, Isis Ribeiro, Kelly Santos, Livia Torres, Luana, Flavia, Cristina, Lana Lima, Luana Martinelli, JaneMayara, Malu Chanel, Mark Anthony, and Carlos Rio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Brazilian girls are normally pretty hot, but something about this one scares me. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting black guys with South American women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its fairly clear but it does have a bit of a balance problem. This mostly rears its ugly head as traffic noise and noise from adjoining rooms, but it is a little noticeable elsewhere as well. The video is pretty good. Theres very little grain and its nicely lit. It has a little camera shake, but normally looks quite nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: .:Semen Demons:. (aprox 1:38 mins) Featuring: Alex Divine, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Cytherea, Gia Jordan, Jamie Brooks, Juan Cuba, Kami Andrews, Mickey G., Nikki Hunter, Tony T., Tyler Wood Studio: Elegant Angel Director: William H. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Photo Gallery,' Gia's Night Out' (cont. at bottom) Trailers: Squirtwoman (#1), Big Wet Asses #3, Tails Of Perversity #11, Heavy Handfuls #4, Dr. Fellatio #43 Aesthetics: This is really an excellent disc. I loved how it was chock-full of extras, and behind the scenes footage. Even the trailers made me look forward to more Elegant releases to come. The scenes were generally higher than average, and all were brimming with great enthusiasm. There's also a certain comedy that I find in Elegant releases. To be honest, I was looking forward to this one because Cytherea is in it. Squirting, as well as female orgasm fans won't be disappointed here. However, I found that from the moment it started, I got more than I bargained for.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Playtoy 3
My Playtoy 3 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/8/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 190 min. split over two angles Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Nick East, Kris Slater, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I cant help but have sky high expectations for this one. To start with, Dan Silver really impressed me with Easy Prey. Ive also been really impressed with Selena Silver and Lauren Phoenix lately. Finally, I had several questions from Smash on interactive DVDs, so I cant wait to see what theyve done here! Initial Reaction: It has a few problems, but its easily the best Playtoy so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an interactive DVD that puts more emphasis on the nasty then the nice Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a flawless interactive DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple spots which feel just a little hollow.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well ever since I learned this title was being put together I was anxious to see the results. Tianna has cum back to the biz and while she's not doing anal she's added squirting to her arsenal of talents and that really impresses me in that her energy has also increased IMO. I suspect it's a direct connection to this newfound talent. I sure hope she keeps this up in her scenes as I don't see myself tiring of it anytime soon. This dvd features her in all five scenes so get your rain gear ready as this babe will definitely use her super soaker to get you wet! Tianna Lynn: The scene opens with Miss Lynn casually lying on her side. We're told a journey is about to unfold and we get to hitch a ride. Tianna is looking awfully good in a bikini, her hair's pulled back and the glasses are a nice final touch. Listen as Tianna seductively spells out her plans. Tianna tells us of a guy she's dating but in reality she has the hots for his dad, Randy Spears. Well we cut to the scene itself and the two of them are talking about his son's lack of interest shall we say in Tianna.
read the complete review
Review brief: RLD Cum Glazed Film length: 140mins Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 7 DVD features: Boner footage, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality is very good. Stars: Lily Thai, Haley, Destiny Deville, Jordan O'Neal, Louisa Rosso, Missy Monroe, Lucy Thai Review: It's been a while since I have seen an all oral film so this blow bang film comes as a nice change from the usual all holes filled, cum swallowing titles that I normally go for. Another thing that attracted my attention was the title "Cum Glazed". Who can turn down the premise of seeing a girls face drenched in ball batter. There are 7 scenes in this film and each starts in the same manner i.e. short interview, blow bang, cum glazing Scene 1 - Lily Thai & 5 Dicks [ /image ] -->Lily Thai is a 22 yr old Asian girl from Austen Texas and she is jaw dropping gorgeous. I can't wait to see this Southern Belle suck on a Bell End. She also has a great personality to go with those looks, very playful and vocal throughout the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Onora il Padre
Onora il Padre 

Release date: 10/10/2004
Reviewed on: 10/8/2004 by dog-style


Studio: ShowTime

Review brief: Onora il padre 1 sentence veredict for Plot A terrible story about sex, incest and a Italian model-agent-criminal, typical in Italian porn. Film Disappointed with the final results. Director Frank Simon Release Date 28.11.2003 Production Year 2000 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot in Ass, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus,Feet/Footwear, Fingering, Feature, Incest, Europorn Languages Italian Subtitles English Running Time 86 Minutes Extras letterbox image, photo gallery, 4-minute 'behind the scenes', subtitles Scenes 9 Synopsis Laura has finally found a model-agency that might get her to the top of the model-business. But the boss of the agency turns out to be a mean criminal. His speciality is digging up the dirt in his models' past. He finds Laura's weakness quickly: A sexually overactive father who likes to abuse his daughters, gives him the leverage he needs, to push Laura into sexual dependency.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 3
Assploitations 3 

Release date: 8/9/2004
Reviewed on: 10/7/2004 by picman

Starring: Sophia, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Sascha, Dick Delaware, Talon, Kris Slater, Trinity James, Luci Thai, LT
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Review brief:   Prologue There are a bevy of beauties lined up to have their butts reamed in this volume of Assploitations. Aurora Snow will be ever present and that makes for a potential blockbuster. On with the show. Trinity James The video starts with Aurora teasing us with her body and little tidbits of what is to come in the opening scene with Trinity James and Jay Ashley. Cut to Trinity bouncing on a trampoline. She introduces herself and then we cut to Trinity playing with herself on a lounge chair. She divests herself of clothing and sucks on a clear jelly dildo before penetrating her pussy. She pries open her ass with both hands before we cut again to a miraculously re-clothed Trinity. Jay shows up and grabs the dildo, shoving it deep down her throat repeatedly. Then his cock gets the same treatment, and then both together. She continues to suck Jay and uses the dildo to open her pussy up. Then Trinity sticks four fingers in there. Jay gives her pussy a hand as well, getting her off and forcing his cock down her throat again.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman XXXposed
Slutwoman XXXposed 

Release date: 10/13/2002
Reviewed on: 10/7/2004 by jr

Starring: Nikki, Anastasia, Suzie, Dany, Michele Raven, Sandra Kay, Pavla
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Let me start by saying that Michelle Raven was one of my favorite pron starlets, until she left the biz. She could burn a block of ice, and gave 110 in all her scenes. This is the continuation of the Slutwoman series, with her as the star. Scene One: Michelle, Four Unknown Studs Michele walks into a plush mansion wearing a very sexy see-thru bra and panties. As she climbs the stairs, she is met by four men in semi-formal wear, and she immediately starts sucking all their cocks on the staircase. She gave some of the best BJS in the biz, and you can see the spit that dribbles down their cocks as she gets them hard. One of the men finger her pussy while she is standing there. The scene moves to the living room, where Michelle is lying on a small round table fucking herself in her ass with a blue dildo. Sexy. She then climbs down off the table to service each mans asshole with her tongue. This is where her filthy side comes out. The men fuck her in doggie, then she rides one of them in anal CG, after which they throw a double pussy penetration on her.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title is pretty self explanatory but for those watching porn for the first time boy you have jumped in the deep end of the pool. This series stresses ass fucking with the added caveat that the girls taste their own ass and in some cases the guys ass either when he pulls his cock out or when he puts his ass squarely in the girls face to be licked. If this scares you by all means stop now as the graphic nature of this act will subsequently be played out numerous times over the course of the fives scenes. For those brave enough to go on your reward is a bevy of beauties led by Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, and Katrina Kraven! So get ready to rumble or I guess I should say LICK!! Lauren Phoenix: A very appropriate start as John Strong leads Lauren who's crawling on the floor with a chain around her neck. We see some hard ass slapping as she props herself on the stairs. Quickly this gorgeous babe is gagging hard on Mr. Strong's cock and he finds a creative use for the chain during the blowjob.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue Since Thomas Zupko started to oil up the best asses in porn and show their owners getting fucked silly, Elegant Angel has had one of it's most talked about and revered series. This volume contains the awesome derriere of Buttwoman herself, Lauren Phoenix. She's paired up with Katrina Kraven, an ass lover's delight in her own right. Pandora Dreams and Sara Jay have been getting a lot of pub on the ADT boards for their assets and Mika Tan is a particular favorite of mine. Xana Star is a wild card for me, but her picture on the back of the DVD box looks good. I'm stoked. Let the debauchery begin. Lauren Phoenix and Katrina Kraven A quick cut montage of the girls showing off their oiled up asses and talking smack. Then they're together and rubbing those amazing asses together in an obscene ass dance. So hot. Lauren turns around and starts to toss Katrina's salad. Tony T is sitting above them, squirting oil on them with a dildo gun. Then with a super soaker.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 - 15 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Dark Angel, Nicole, Sabrina, Violet, Lora Croft, Claudia Adams, Frank Gunn, Clark, James Brossman, Claudio, and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and has been showing some good improvement lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, but the scenes dont have a lot of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting young girls taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see the same old faces or an extremely nasty barely legal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but has a few hollow spots and a little obvious dubbing in the first scene. It also has a slightly odd feel because the music is completely dedicated to one speaker channel while the performers are dedicated to the other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Being a history buff and a porn fiend can be tough sometimes, but The Ribald Tales of Canterbury made it a little fun. I've recently spent some time re-exploring my mis-spent youth, and this is my first review. The Tales is essentially the stories a bunch of travelers tell each other on their way to Canterbury. See Geoffrey Chaucer for more details. There is a bunch of horse riding with recounts (and sex scenes) sprinkled throughout. The Cast There are some ugly motherfuckers up in here, but I feel the women more than make up for it. The Lord of Bath (Bud Lee) is homely, but the Queen (Josephine Carrington) is very fine. Hyapatia is the lead for this flick, and she has 3 really nice scenes, but she wasn't the stand out for my stand out. One thing that I found interesting was the averageness of the women, and I don't mean that in a bad way. For instance Cheri Janvier is an attractive woman, but her proportions are all wrong for porn. Big thighs and butt, with small titties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok, I must confess to a lack of familiarity with the term cameltoe but it evidently refers to the sexy crease developed when the panty or short is tucked neatly between the pussy lips. That might not be entirely accurate but the opening credits sure show a lot of this as a parade of pussies are displayed most with the material as I described. Some real cute girls are on hand so let's watch them play. Laura Lion: We start with a ground level shot moving up past some white boots until we see a great wide open leg shot for Miss Lion. You get some great close ups as she moves her pussy back and forth and a shot is also worked in of her tits which you can make out through the mesh top. This busty babe is in pigtails which is a look for her that I've not seen before. Laura has some beautiful breasts which she pulls out, shakes, and yes we get some nipple licking! We stay with those bodacious ta ta's for a bit and they certainly deserve the love but we soon return to more close shots of her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 3
Big Wet Asses 3 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 10/5/2004 by barry-g

Starring: Angelica Sin, Tony T., Chloe Dior, Olivia O'Lovely, Vicky Vette, Mia Bangg
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Big wet asses is a good movies with mia bangg and olivia o'lovely stealing the show. Mia Bangg leads off with her awesome natural titties and her booming backside that just looks delicious. The plot of the scene is made to resemble scarface with the flour un the table(at least I hope it's flour. Can anyone spell DEA) After a good blowjob Mia bangg uses her awesome to rock Tony's world. When they get down to anal. well let's just say her big butt is up to the task.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasCast : Rebecca Love, Holly Hollywood, Dasha, Violet Blue, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Jesse V, Jessica Dee, Tony Tedeschi, Eric Masterson, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Rod Fontana, Frazer Luvitt, Damon D' Marcos, Tony PoundsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, weblink, sex ads, multi-angles on-off (ineffective on my copy)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "Sold" + 2 unnamed trailers (what's the point ?)5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Trevor Zen in "Implode"Dasha, Wendy Devine & Anthony Hardwood in "That Girl is Crazy"Dasha, Mercedez & Kira Kener in "Where The Boys Aren't 16"Briana Banks, Aria & Lezley Zen in "Blonde & Blonder"Lezley Zen & Randy Spears in "Round She Goes"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (11 min). Thomas explains he's bound to go over his 9-day shooting schedule, brief interview with Holly & Dasha, Eric Masterson & Rafe fool around on the set (wife Dru Berrymore enjoys the catering), filming of the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Ninn makes some of the most visual stunning porn on the market, but it does not always translate into good fucking. This time, MN decided to go the compilation route, and that is what we have here. Some good fucking for fans of each of the starlets, and double penetration for everyone else. Scene One: Dominica Leoni, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood from Becoming Georgia Adair Georgia starts off by filming Dom playing with herself on the top floor of a beautiful house. The scene then turns to inside a bedroom, where she gives a spirited double BJ to M.R. and A.H. While Georgia is filming all the action, Dom sits on top of Mario RC and lets him slip his rod into her puckered asshole. Anthony takes his position in front of her, sliding his dick into her wet pussy. A some what heated d.p. follows, with Georgia filming all the action while leaning on the bed. The pop shots are filmed in slow motion (man, I hate that) and that brings this brief scene to a close. Pros: Very stylish settings and beautiful people are what this scene offers.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Ole' In & OutStaring:Shayna KnightAlex DevineHaley PaigeRenee PorneroTyla WynnMiss ArroyoDirector:Dan DapperProducer:Mitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Alex Devine w/ Benjamin Brat & Chris CharmingHere We Have Short Haired Cutie Alex Wearing Fishnet Stockings and a Light Blue Bikini Set,In Her Pre-Scene Interview She Tells Us She's All Natural And Loves Anal Well We'll See If It's True As Chris & Ben Enter The Scene...The Positions/Acts We See Here: Double BJ, Face Fucking, Deepthroat, Fingering, Doggie Anal, Rimming, Cowgirl, DP, Spitting, ATM, Cowgirl Anal, RC Anal, Standing DP.Good Way To Start The Show, Everyone Was Into Eachother And There Was a Good Flow From Position To Position, Nice POP From Chris & Ben Landing Mostly on Tongue And Tits..Good Scene.Scene #2 - Haley w/ Tyce BuneHere We Have The Beautiful 22y/o Haley Sitting in An Empty Tub Dressed in Black Stockings, Black Thong And a Very Hot Mesh TopIn The Prescene Interview Comes Off As Sweet and Innocent But She's About To Show Us She's Anything But...The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Gagging, Spitting, Anal/Vag Fingering,
read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty
International Booty 

Release date: 7/2/2002
Reviewed on: 10/5/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Charlie, Mark Anthony, Emily, Angelica, Jasper Wade, Hazel, Beth
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 2002 Director: Mark Anthony Cast: Charlie, Hazel, Trisa, Emiley, Angelica, Beth, Jasper Wade, and of course, Mark Anthony The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard a lot about this series, and nothing really good. That said, I like Oriental women so Im going into this one with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black guys and Oriental women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex between black guys and Oriental women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty decent. The audio is pretty good, but the balance varies a little throughout the movie and there are a few background noises. The video is pretty well done. There isnt much grain, and most of it is nicely lit with only a few areas being over lit. Music: Theres a little music during the teases, and thats it. Menus: The menus are fairly basic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Normally, lesbian scenes bore the hell out of me. I'm a heterosexual male. My imagination is very limited. When I see two girls by themselves in a scene, my mind wants to shut down because most porn actresses are not really lesbian and I'm not one either. I thought the whole point of fantasizing about two girls is to be in the middle. This movie is what the fantasy is really about. Lesbian sex interrupted by a cock. Yeah! Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, and Brad Baldwin: Canadian Christie and Mexican-American Sativa are fine exhibits for NAFTA. They can cross my borders any time they want. Christie is wearing black lingerie while Sativa has contrasting whites. They play with each other for a while with toys in the mix. The most striking thing about these two are their hair. Christie's is longer than in her previous film and Sativa's raven black hair.... ohhh who am I kidding. I'm not a hair dresser. Sativa's boobs do the trick. Ten minutes into the scene and these girls are still going strong without a cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dawson's 20 Load Weekend
Dawson's 20 Load Weekend 

Release date: 9/21/2004
Reviewed on: 10/4/2004 by boner-bud


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Review brief: Let me start by saying that it took me 3 days to get all the way through this movie, which should give you some indication of how much I enjoyed myself while watching it! Those familiar with Treasure Island releases know what to expect here: a lot of bareback sex. And without getting bogged down in the moral or ethical debate of safe sex practices, know that this film may not be for everyone. But if you can get past the lack of condoms, youre in for a treat! The Plot No plot here, as this is essentially a documentary of Dawson and his goal to take at least 20 loads of cum up his ass in one weekend - all in front of the cameras. The movie is broken up into 3 distinct scenes, however. The first scene takes place in a hotel room where various men drop by, and drop their load, in Dawson. In fact he takes 6 loads in this scene alone, begging for it all the while. In the second scene, Dawson goes to a dungeon, and the leather men pump 8 more loads in his ass. The third scenes takes us back to the hotel room for loads 15 - 20.
read the complete review
Page 878 of 1196 First  <  253 628 753 778 803 828 866 872 874 875 876 877  878 879 880 881 882 888 890 903 928 953 978 1003 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8627)

Category

Studio

Director