All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 30048 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Its really a pleasure to write a positive review in this day of porn garbage. Broken English is a terrific smut film, one that Ill be adding to my collection. The girls are mostly Euros, a red flag in my book normally. But these are veterans, girls who how to take a hard pounding and a little light abuse and still smile while their mugs are being frosted with guy goo. Perpetually cute Monica Sweetheart starts off with Julian. The scene is a little long by my standards (almost 30 minutes), but the brunette takes a severe whipping, including lots of anal and A2M, and doesnt once seem like shes just going through the motions. Sure, theres an occasional fake moan, but heck, shes been trained across the Pond. Blond Sue Diamond is starting to show her years a bit, but shes always good for an enthusiastic fuck. Mark Ashley gets the honors here and, although theres no anal, you know Mark was completely wiped after this scene. Attractive Anna Nova gets tag-teamed by Anthony Hardwood and Sasha next. The blonde gives a very solid performance as she gets DPd and DPPd.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like them inked, this is the movie for you. Biker Chicks Cum Easy #2 is the ultimate flick for porn aficionados who like tattoos. There are more tats in this one then on the wall of your local artists parlor. Youll be disappointed with the first scene, however, as all three performers seem ink-free. Theres some good, nasty sex to make up for it. Phyllisha Anne (aka Casey Pink) is a foul-mouthed blond slut who takes Alex Sanders up her ass while blond Nicole Jordan eats her snatch. This is after the girls do a little lezout in an outdoor shower. Nicole licks up Alex spew from Phyllisha Annes tummy like a cat lapping milk from a bowl. Nice! Exotic Simone has a Playboy tat and some script text just above her pubes. She and Scott Styles cavort in a mechanics garage. She looks Latin, has a lithe body and a shaved pussy. They do a couple basic position changes before he drops his load in her mouth. Simone does some excellent cleanup afterward. The queen of all tat queens, blond Madison Sins, does a girl-girl with brunette August Night next.
read the complete review
Review brief: Addicted to Sex is the 2004 Pureplay offering from director Suze Randall. This movie is a good example of much that is wrong with todays porn. Euro studs trying to steal the scenes, serious over editing, marginal camerawork it all adds up to a flick that could have been great but falls considerably short. Asian brunette Katsumi (with a French accent) takes on Ben English in the opener. Ben is always good for a thorough fucking, and he doesnt disappoint here. He rams Katsumi in every hole available, good and hard, and she seems into it. But the man never shuts up, constantly giving a play-by-play commentary on the proceedings. Even the nice facial cant help bring this scene much above average. Cute-as-heck Cherry Rain teams up with another brunette, Sophie Evans, to tag-team Tony Ribas, Evans real-life hubby. The camera is everywhere but on the action in this one, and Ribas further ruins the action by doing his slam-it-in, pull-it-out routine, which, I guess, passes for fucking in Europe.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue The premise for this series is, I guess, the realization of fantasy situations. Rollergirl, naughty schoolgirl, cowgirl, nurse. You get the picture. The big draw is Teagan, the most talked about star on ADT. Mika Tan appears here and has been turning in one great scene after another recently. The rest of the cast is new to me and I'll be interested in seeing if they can deliver the heat. Naudia Nyce is a slinky, gap toothed, pink clad cowgirl. She undulates for the camera, teasing us with a very hot body. Long of leg with a firm round ass and perfect little tits on her slender frame, Naudia truly is a wet dream. She dances over to a shirtless Chris Charming, who's seated, and gives him a lap dance. I believe she's done this before. Naudia fishes his cock out of his pants and proceeds to give a very sensual and deep bj. Chris mounts her in doggy and Naudia backs up on his cock, fucking herself with it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Skeeter Kerkove has been on my personal list of directors to check. Although I haven't actually seen any of his work before, I have pretty good idea what it's all about -- ASS! At least, that's what I thought. I've also collected some relevant facts about Skeeter in order to help me understand his work better: He is married to Bridgette Kerkove He is crazy about ass (woman's ass that is) He makes a lot of money Unlike many gonzo directors, he actually directs, and doesn't shoot himself. He is covered with tattoos He appears to be a nice guy I think that pretty much covers the most important aspects of Skeeter Kerkove, King of Sodom, Lord of the Butt. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 51 mins. Region: all Misc. notes: 2 disc set Feature Every scene starts nearly the same: a girl walks up the stairs while smoking a cigarette and pauses for a short posing, bootyshaking session. After that, she gets introduced by The King and the fun starts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Says Billy's Back
Daddy Says Billy's Back 

Release date: 10/14/2004
Reviewed on: 10/28/2004 by boner-bud

Starring: Chris Dano, Tom Moore, David Griffin, Billy Brandt, Dillon Press, Josh Carter
Studio: U.S. Male

Review brief: The main reason I wanted to see this movie was because of the title - I'm usually into anything that involves daddies. This one is a so-so attempt at the genre. The Plot The movie starts out with hunky stud David Griffin (who also happens to be Mr. Leather Colorado) sitting in a jail cell. (As an aside, has anyone ever noticed how many porn stars seem to come from Colorado? Weird.) Anyway, he speaks directly to the camera explaining why he's in jail. Turns out he gets arrested on purpose just so he can go to jail and get fucked. We then get to see a flashback of the time that he was fucked by our star, Billy Brandt in the very same jail cell. The pairing of the dark and hairy Griffin with the smooth, blonde Brandt is nice, and the fuck is verbal and aggressive. At the very end, Griffin sucks his own ass juices off Brandt's condom-covered cock. The second scene takes place on a leather couch in a living room and seems to have nothing to do with the previous scene. It stars blonde twink Lexx Parker with blonde daddy Tom Moore.
read the complete review
Review brief: I didnt think I would like this title. Im not a fan of girl on girl action, but I do like some of the females in this cast, so I thought I would check it out. Much to my surprise, this was an easy watch, and be sure to read below to find out how the scenes shake out. Christie Lee & Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sativa is a Big nose, Thick Lip, puffy breast bitch, and I love her. She is so sexy, and brings so much heat to her work, you cant sleep on her talent. If she did IR, she would most likely be my favorite performer. Christie Lee looks good, but I have seen her look better. Neither girl looks to excited to be with the other, but they manage to masturbate with each other in spit of it all. This was a slow starter, but Sativa saved the day with her trademark nastiness. Solid start to this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jennifer Luv, Olivia O Lovely & Lani Lei [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Jennifer and Olivia are two beautiful women, who lack heat and passion on screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey
Easy Prey 

Release date: 8/6/2004
Reviewed on: 10/28/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Monica Sweetheart, Jazmin, Kayla Marie, Kathleen Kruz, Brodi, Keri Sable
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: When I first heard this title, I didn't think it was such a good idea to associate porn with images of victims. Then I saw the box cover with the label "Teenage Girls Stalking Older Guys" and thought... oh okay. The older guys are the victims. Then I have to remind myself not to discriminate that way. It's not like we have a title out there in porn called Sexual Predator. Oh wait. We do. Aww fuck it, I don't know where I was going with this commentary. Let's check out some porn. Keri Sable & Joey Ray: Keri, the cover girl, is a pretty girl but I bet you she would be more attractive if she'd increase her diet by 500 calories a day. One of the lines of the year, "I'm gonna have him eating out of my hand... and my ass". Lighting in this scene is overexposed at certain points with bleaching of the Keri's skin. Maybe it's because she's too pale. Keri's white outfit doesn't help either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Solo Over 40 2
Solo Over 40 2 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 10/28/2004 by em

Starring: Savannah, Lauren, Tia, Shelby, Raquel, Amber, Danielle, Morgan, Rikki, Barbie
Studio: Channel 69

Review brief: Solo Over Forty: Volume 2 Highlights: Older damsels, masturbation Data: 1999, Channel 69, 86 minutes Models: Amber, Barbie, Danielle, Lauren, Morgan, Raquel, Rikki, Savannah, Shelby, Tia Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [2/6] Raquel, Tia, Shelby Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [2/6] Overall Rating: [2/6] This is a sequel to Solo Over Forty. Apparently filmed in 1998, but the haircuts suggest a date ten years prior, or at least some sort of Wellsian travel in time must have hapened for the women to look so outdated. Essentially, nothing improved. Nothing at all! Some models, again, should never be selected. Some, two precisely, look like transvestites. Sure, had the video been labeled as such, we'd have been well informed, and have acted acordingly. Instead, we got a lemon.
read the complete review
Review brief: director: Jill Kelly date: 2004 runtime: 89 min Did you ever try to become slim? I try. Good way to this is find something to do, some fun for example. You do not think about grub then, right? Watching movies maybe is not the best way, because during this people usually like to eat something. But during porn? Rather no, at least not I. I think about different needs then than food. Usually, because this time it wasn't so. This film did not touch me at all. Or maybe a little, like I would be watching "Rambo" or "Robocop" for the 50 time. The plot of film is base on this, that we have to get to know true Jenna, as she said. That's why among scenes, we have black and white interscenes from her life, like interview, which they show us how she lives Interscene 1 Jenna announces to us about what the movie will be. Next scene show her when she wake up, she drinks something, and goes on manor to stable. Here she strokes some pony and begin to caressing herself. Scene 1 Jenna Haze and Summer Sweet Summer is masturbating when Jenna entered the room.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 1
Blind Sex Dates 1 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/27/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: McKayla Matthews, Maya Gold, Lani Lei, david crud, grant hamil
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Review brief: My first Smash review, this is a spoof of the series Blind Date. It's one of those shows that you have to stay up really late to watch and even if you did, there was still Conan. Basically the premise of the series was hooking two strangers up. They would go do something during the day, then have dinner, then have some drinks and dance, and if we're lucky, some hot tub action. Sometimes there'd be nookie. Sometimes no. That's what Blind Date Uncensored is about. Since Blind Sex Date is a porn, I'm gonna presume that all of the couples get some at the end. Amanda Roberts & David Crud: Funny. Amanda looks like McKayla Matthews down to the solar belly tattoo. I don't recognise David but he looks like a porn guy with his tattoos. As we get to know more about the participants through reality style interviews, I wonder if these are improvised or if Bishop has a script going.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's time for another installment in this Alex Ladd directed series. We have some real cute girls for this one led by one of ADT's own, Christie Lee and a girl I'm really digging lately, Nicole Brazzle is also on hand. So let's get right to it. Christie Lee: They start with a black and white screen and the shot travels up her legs and we see Christie remove her top as the picture turns to color. It goes back and forth then as this cute girl shows off her tight young body. She's a short girl with a great smile. The tease over we get a whole set change to an outside location where Christie and Reno are washing their jeep. Great line as Christie says, " Reno are you trying to get me wet!!" Of course Reno has no shirt on so the ladies watching can check out his abs and pecs. Well naturally Christie gets soaked so they head inside where Reno is soon pinching her perky nipples. There's some breast sucking and kissing before Miss Lee gets to engulf Reno's cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well porn fans DVSX has issued a second installment in their gangbang line and we've got three very capable ladies in Selena Silver, Jessica Fiorentino, and Claudia Rossi. Selena gets six cocks to play with while the other two girls have to make due with just five. I expect lots of great knob polishing, lots of anal and dp's and some hopefully on target pops to their faces and tongues. Let's get busy! Selena Silver: Will you look at Selena in her cute french maids uniform!! We watch her do some dusting while her skirt parts just enough to give a peek at her ass. As the tease continues the ass shots get better and better and I must say Selena is looking as hot as ever. We are then taken outside where a group of guys are shooting the shit and they are also discussing the cute maid who's cleaning inside! Selena is also doing a little checking through the blinds at the fellas and we finally have one, John West, who's got the balls to go inside as we've also been watching Selena play with both her pussy and ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #54 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Cameltoe Perversions #2" a Production from Smash Pictures Cameltoe Perversions #2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director None Credited Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Marie Luv, Jezebelle Bond, Brandon Iron, Steve Taylor, Rick Masters, Sascha Release Date: 21st October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30min Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Spitting, BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Pussy Gapes, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial  Front Cover Cameltoe Perversions #2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" This series h
read the complete review
Review brief: I got two words for you, Compilation Crazy! Companies are going compilation crazy. Some because they dont have the talent to put out new quality work, and some due to the fact that their catalog is so big, they are doing their best to make a buck and give fans what they want. Personally, I love comps. I used to watch the Overtime, and Afrocentric series when I 1st embraced porn. Adam and Eve was the first I noticed as of late, but now Devils Film, Anabolic and even Wicked has joined the gang. As long as the titles are well thought out, and good quality, I saw flood the market, but if you sacrifice quality, value, or content, please save us all. Monster Jam is a pretty good comp. I like Big Dick Movies, cause Im a brotha with a big dick. That being said, thats why I love all straight porn regardless if its IR or not. This title has Lexington Steele, Sean Michaels, Brandon Iron, Lee Stone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls' Fantasies 6
Young Girls' Fantasies 6 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 10/27/2004 by zoid

Starring: Alexa, Isabella, Jana Cova, Sascha, Talon, Shy Love, Vicki J, Chanel Chavez, Meadow, Jean Val Jean, Damien Childs
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Review brief: I haven't seen anything from Hustler...ever (except for magazines), but as far as porn videos go, this company has managed to evade me. Until now! I decided to start from...well, the start. The teenies. Young Girls Fantasies seemed like a worthy title. I have no idea whatsoever about what to expect. Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 20 mins Region: all Audio/Video: very good Main Feature Every girl appears before a mysterious figure and reveals her sexual fantasy. The "mysterious figure" makes it a reality. It's as easy as that. Haha! Shy Love is nailed by "Sexual Avalanche" Shy is very attractive brunette with big titties (implants). Her fantasy is to have sex with a snowboarding champion. We teleport to a nice, snowy location where Shy meets her hero. They decide to go inside and have sex. The scene starts pretty romantically. They both are sitting naked in front of the fireplace and holding glasses with wine. After some fondling and kissing, the guy starts to lick Shy's pussy. There is also a bit of rimming there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas II
Debbie Does Dallas II 

Release date: 9/6/2004
Reviewed on: 10/27/2004 by flash

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Bambi Woods, Bobby Golden, Ashley Welles, Lisa Bee, Lisa Cintrice, Belle Stevens, Ron Hudd, Long Jean Silver
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Clark
Review brief: Debbie Does Dallas - Part 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCA Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 27, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Golden Age Classic Run Time: 79 minutes Rated: X Release Year: 1981 Director: Jim Clark (as Jim Clarke) Written by: Paul Gatsby Cast: Bambi Woods, Robert Bolla (as R. Bolla), Ashley Welles, Daniella, Lisa Cintrice, Jeanne Silver, Belle Stevens, Lisa Bee, Jamie St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for After Dark
After Dark 

Release date: 2/20/2002
Reviewed on: 10/27/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Alec Metro, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Dillion Day, Ava Vincent, Skylar Knight, Wendy Divine, Tabitha Tyler
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 12 / 1999 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Ava Vincent, Julie Meadows, Skylar Knight, Tabitha Tyler, Wendy Divine, Alec Metro, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, and Randy Spears The Short Story Initial Expectations: Nic Cramer has had many more misses than hits with me. I just cant get too excited for this one, but at the same time I can see his style working well for it. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good couples movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something soft and a little artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a strong plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The movie is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately is non-anamorphic widescreen rather than anamorphic, as it should be treated. Its nicely lit, but as usual with Nic Cramer theres a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Undead Bondage Master, The
Undead Bondage Master, The 

Release date: 2/8/2002
Reviewed on: 10/26/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Devin DeMoore, Lena Ramon, Keri Starr
Studio: B&D Pleasures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 51 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2001 Director: Mystery Man and Bob Hollywood Cast: Lena Ramon, Devin DeMoore, Keri Star, Ross Lullaby, and Mystery Man The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not so sure about this one, but with Lena Ramon I have to give it a chance! Initial Reaction: As a B-movie type feature it works great. As a bondage feature, it doesnt work so great. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a plot with their bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a strong bondage movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Technical aspects in bondage movies are traditionally lacking, but here theyre not too bad. The audio varies throughout the movie. Most of it is pretty good, but some of it gets a little scratchy and acts as if its maxing out the recording equipment. The video is similar, but not quite as bad. Its normally lit pretty well, but it isnt too consistent going from one angle to another. Theres also a varying amount of pixelation throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first ZT review, I don't really understand the fantasy aspect of this series. The girls pretend that the guy they're fucking is their daddy. They constantly make reference to "daddy" while having sex. Of course Quasarman makes great pains to explain to the girls that the guy is not really their daddy which lends some unintentional comedy to the interview. Taylor Knight, Brooklyn, and Zenza Raggi: I think Taylor mentions that she's from Colorado but I'm too lazy to rewind and confirm. She has a very cute face with blonde hair but she has implants that unfortunately shows ripples. I dug Brooklyn's looks in Teen Dreams 8. Contrary to her name, she says she's from St. Louis. I prefer Brooklyn but both girls have nice firm asses. Zenza gets to be the Euro daddy. Both girls show about average oral skills not going too deep but the double lick up the shaft is appealing. Sex positions around a red couch were pretty standard with some ptogm thrown in but the girls were vocal.
read the complete review
Review brief: This DVD is a different kind of feature. It has 20 starlets, some of which I know will be favorites of many fans of porn. The format is: each scene is being filmed in a behind-the-scene style. Anyone who likes that kind of style will like this DVD, but it turned me off immediately. The scenes in this feature are culled from several different titles. The y all include BJ, some cowgirl, RC, mish, some anal, and cumshots in pretty faces. They also include interviews which look like they were done for the behind-the-scenes of the DVD these scenes came from (Young Pink, Young Pink Volume 2, Young Stuff, Wet Teens, and Young Natural Breasts). The interviews are cut into each scene, breaking the scene into several scenes, and IMHO, killing what ever heat could be generated from just showing the scenes uncut. If you would like to see the scenes uncut, my advice is to go and get the DVD itself. This feature tries to put two things into one, and it just does not work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the first release directed by Jessica Dee. This girl always brought her A Game as a performer, now we get to see if she can get her performers to do the same. With ladies such as Ariana, Kami, Brandi Lyons, Missy Monroe, and Britney Madison I don't see that as much of a problem. Now these bj's won't be soft and sensual, no, they will be towards the harder end of the spectrum. I'm not as big on the harder gagging aspects of the blowjob but these girls on hand can certainly handle the pipe so fans of that type of bj should get their jerk offs worth! So let's find out if Jessica was able to pull it off. Just from the opening credits I see smeared makeup, messed up lipstick, jizz smeared faces, and some hard gagging so it's looking good so far. Let's meet our yogurt eaters. Alesha Bizart: Our covergirl is first and she strides in wearing a skimpy outfit and neatly tucked into her bottoms is the spoon you see on the dvd's cover. Alesha has a distinctive Euro look about her and her eyes are quite piercing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hey folks, time to fulfill that naughty little fantasyp of young ladies banging their "dads." Now Quasarman goes to great pains with these girls, lol, pointing out that in fact these guys are not their fathers. It is most amusing hearing him do this. Well we have 7 girls in six scenes so that's a lot of daddies getting laid. Taylor Knight/ Brooklyn: The girls arrive and let themselves in. Wearing the pink top we have Brooklyn while in white showing some lovely cleavage we see Taylor. The girls chat with Quaze about their scene and we see bits of each body before they change shots and the girls are sitting on either side of Zenza Raggi who's quick to unleash his cock and some knob polishing gets underway. A nice moving scene as Zenza also sucks some boob and does a little twat stroking to Taylor. Usinga fine floor shot we then see them share the dick sucking and yes you hear the occasional daddy reference to tie into the theme. I loved it when Brooklyn crawled up over Zenza's face as he lounged on the couch and we see some pussy eating.
read the complete review
Review brief: Believe it or not, this title was my last attempt to remain a Sean Michaels fan. After my last review, a person emailed me, and told me as a black man I should be ashamed for not giving Mr. Michaels higher scores. My reply was, My reviews are blind, and if you are a fan of Mr. Michaels remain one, but Im only reporting the facts. Krystal Summers & Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> Bottom line, Krystal Summers has so much ass that you just cant go wrong with her bangin body. Although these two are low in fat, neither really sells me on the fact that they subscribe to Muscle & Fitness. Good camera here, but the heat was fake and overacted. Trust me though, just seeing the bodies on these two was worth the watch. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kennedy [ /image ] --> For a sistah, she was a bit short on ass. The good news is it allowed a little easier access to the asshole. She gave a good DP performance, and made it all look easy. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Staci Thorn [ /image ] --> This is the 1st scene with Staci for me.
read the complete review
Page 878 of 1202 First  <  253 628 753 778 803 828 866 872 874 875 876 877  878 879 880 881 882 888 890 903 928 953 978 1003 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8722)

Category

Studio

Director