All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 30789 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Ass Quake is a marginal smut film from Elegant Angel directed with little flair by Zupko. Although there is some decent hard pounding throughout, the abuse (slapping, spanking, throat gagging, choking, gaping, etc.) the males apply to the girls is a turnoff to this reviewer. The girls were no better than B-listers. The formula is basically the same for each of the five scenes. Each girl gives a little head, then gets fucked in a variety of positions (some anal only- no vag), does a lot of A2M, then takes an open-mouth facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3
Meat Pushin in the Seat Cushion 3 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 1/23/2005 by howie


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Director: Tom Byron Cast (in scene order): Michelle Lay, Destiny St. Claire, Shayna Knight, Lyla Lei, Careena Collins, Gia Paloma My review: The appeal of this porno was 2 things: Michelle Lays first b/g anal scene and Destiny St. Claire. Michelle and Destiny are two beauties with long, straight black hair and slamming bodies. And boy oh boy, do they have great asses. Every scene starts with a tease segment and each girl posing and showing off their puckered asses. The teases are mixed with some music and a brief interview with Tom, the director. Scene 1 Michelle Lay: BJ > deepthroating > doggie vag > doggie anal > RCG anal > piledriver anal > mish anal Michelle preps for her first b/g anal by inserting a butt plug to loosen her tight ass as she so describes. The sex action in this scene was hot as Ben took control of the scene with Michelle as a willing partner. Michelle must have screamed out, Oh, my God a dozen times as Ben was fucking her ass at a furious pace. Before we come down hard on Ben, he was nice enough to give Michelles ass a rest or two for ATM.
read the complete review
Review brief: Casting Couch #5 is another good reason to avoid most Euro porn. This compilation from Hustler basically wastes some pretty decent looking talent with uninspired sex and terrible editing. Each scene is preceded by a boring interview with the girl, with both the interviewer (probably Pierre Woodman) and the girl having typical trouble with the English language. Thats followed by a short striptease and posing session. Yawn! The first scene is from Exxxotica #2, and features brunette Drimla (who was interviewed) and Sophie Paris (who was not interviewed). Who knows who the guy was, since there was the customary lack of credits. The threesome romps on a beach complete with salt, sand, and breaking waves. Stupid! Sophie never touches the guy (who wears a nerdy hat throughout), but Drimla takes it in both holes and finishes him off with a facial. Blond Nicole takes on two guys in a segment snipped from XXX #15. These three might have been playing Blind Twister for all the fun they seemed to be having. Nicole gets DPd and finishes with a messy face.
read the complete review
Review brief: JUICY Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Juicy, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was very familiar with Ashley and Bridgette, both of whom have won performer of the year awards. They along with the other three performers do an excellent job here. I have never been disappointed by any Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more.
read the complete review
Review brief: For an excellent scene by scene breakdown please see JR's quality review. This is a fetish movie. If you like Cytherea, and/or if you like squirting women, you won't go wrong with this dvd. The sex is well shot and energetic, the women are all beatiful, and the squirting looks like the winter storms that just passed over california. Cytherea continues to be my favorite hardbody in porn. I'd love to see her do a serious sex scene with Chloe.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Playtoy 3
My Playtoy 3 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 1/22/2005 by md-james

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Title: My Playtoy #3 Released by: Smash Pictures/Digital Skin Reviewed by MD James "My Playtoys" should be the correct title of this interactive sex simulator, because here you get TWO sex simulators for the price of one. Now when this reviewer saw that this DVD featured both Lauren Phoenix and Adult DVD Talks own celebrity reviewer Selena Silver, I knew I had to check this one out, and I certainly wasnt disappointed with what I saw. First things first: kudos to Smash Pictures/Digital Skin for NOT force-feeding us trailers when the DVD starts! Instead, right after the prerequisite FBI warning, we go right to the title scene, featuring both lovely ladies. Sadly, though, this is the ONLY time that you will see both women at the same time. Once you get past lengthy intro video, you get to the main menu. Sadly, there are not many options here. Click on Start and you go right to Selena playing with herself in "nice" mode. There are no pretenses or games to play to get to the sex on this DVD, which is another big plus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nine Bound Beauties
Nine Bound Beauties 

Release date: 12/18/2003
Reviewed on: 1/22/2005 by domina-sgpc

Starring: Amber Michaels, Stacy Burke, Tanya Danielle, Autumn Wood, Sadie Belle, Autumn Woods
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Review brief: Nine Bound Beauties (2003) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: Harmony Concept Inc. Running Time: 105 mins. Scenes: 4 vignettes with 18 different bondage postures Language: English Directed by Jack Banner Cast: Tanya Danielle, Amber Michaels, Sadie Belle, Autumn Woods, Alicia Silver, Stacy Burke, Molly Mathews, Darby Daniels, Jack Banner, Julie Simone, David Kapture and Mystery Woman. Intended Audience: Bondage enthusiasts who enjoy Damsel-in-Distress scenarios, people who like busty babes. Content: 100 Bondage, lingerie and clothing, some bare breasts, no sex, no BDSM. Bound, Gagged and Helpless Synopsis This is a superb film geared towards men and women who enjoy traditional damsel-in-distress type bondage fantasy vignettes that are depicted in a romantic fairytale manner which have happy endings.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we are on a Saturday and what is there to watch as far as porn, well I see a nice big boob movie all ready for reviewing so let's pop this baby in the player! You have several hotties in this one led by Sammie Rhodes, Raveness, and Holly Wellin. So get ready for lots of big hooters being shaken in your face and perhaps some good sex as well! Pandora Dreams: You start out with a great shot panning up Pandora's legs and she introduces herself while she is caressing her tits through her mesh top. You have several good shots then as Pandora shakes her tits and does some good squeezing. We don't forget her ass but this is a boob movie so we keep most of the shots concentrated on those funbags. Pandora tempts us nicely bending over letting those boobs hang down and she also strokes over her pussy so a nice hard on should be developing by now! There is a brief lick at one of her nipples but not enough.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dual Invasion [ /image ] --> Cast: Melissa Lauren, Michelle B., Vanilla Sky, Marie Luv, Jamie Brooks, Michael Stefano, Erik Everhard & John Strong Director: John Strong Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:35 Scene One: (Michelle B., Michael Stefano & John Strong) Sex: blowjob, rimming, anal, double penetration (cowgirl, reverse & standing), P2M, A2M, swallows Overall: 3/5 Details: Michelle is leggy and pretty. She has huge breasts and I believe they're natural. I've seen Michelle B. in a few flicks recently. She has a great scene with Manuel Ferrara in Anal Expedition #5. Here Michelle wears a fishnet top, panties and high heels, taking on Mike and John. She fucks John first and takes it right up the ass. They pretty much fuck her ass the entire time. Michelle thoroughly enjoyed this. She's pretty intense too. The highlight of this scene is probably the standing DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: Real Tits (2003) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: Adam & Eve Productions Running Time: 127 mins. Scenes: 10 + 1 bonus scene Language: English Produced by Ms. Divine Cast: Nikita Denise, Ava Vincent, Dee, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Silk, Jesse V, Aurora Snow, Jasmine Klein, Flick Shagwell, Nefertiti, Jenna Haze, Dale DeBone, Jay Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Chris Canon, Julian St. Jox, Mickey G., Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Billy Glide, Stephen St. Croix. Intended Audience: Hetro Couples? Content: Softcore sex, oral, genital, story scenerios between hetro couples. Where's the Beef? Synopsis An absolutely terrible porn flick, this movie blatantly deceives the purchaser with promises that remain unfulfilled and are pure false advertising. There is no special attention paid to tits, breasts, big bouncy, perky or otherwise in this DVD. The production quality is poor, the action ponderous and uninspired, the lighting nauseous.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 9
Stocking Secrets 9 

Release date: 11/20/2004
Reviewed on: 1/22/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Aimee Sweet, Justine Joli
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. Production Date: 11 / 07 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Justine Joli and Aimee Sweet The Short Story Initial Expectations: Stocking Secrets is probably my favorite Smash series. I cant help but have very high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its another beautiful winner. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice long tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also very well done. It almost has a touch of softness, which gives it just a little more of an artistic feel. The lighting is handled nicely, but there are a few times when the camera work feels a little sharp. Music: The music has a light and often sexy or sensual feel that works great for the scenes. It sometimes seems a little loud and covers up the girls when they talk, but it has a great style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Truly Nice Ass 7: scRUMPtious 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Teagan Presley, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Carina, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero and Sarah Blue My Life as of January 22, 2004 -- On the tube: Thinking XXX. The hour-long documentary about the making of the book, XXX: 30 Pornstar Portraits. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: The Village. I saw the ending coming a mile away but it was an enjoyable, evenly-paced and suspenseful journey up until that point. In the CD Player/Winamp: Queens Greatest Hits. With a band named QUEEN, no one should have been surprised when Freddie Mercurys sexuality was revealed. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Although hes since severed his relationship with DVSX, Bryan Xin remains one of the industrys top and most-wanted rookie directors. He saw great success as a first-time director (easily outselling his mentor) with DVSX, after short low-profile stints with Elegant Angel and then Sin City.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery 2
Angels Of Debauchery 2 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by mlyons

Starring: Jerry, Zenza Raggi, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Tory Lane, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Angels of Debauchery #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Directors Jonni Darkko Cast Dasha, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Ariana Jollee, Tory Lane, Mark Ashley, Tommi Gun, Zenza, Jerry.. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms Lots of squirting--so several or none, depending on how you look at it.  :) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who appreciate all the hard core sex that today's performers can offer presented through the eye of an honest to God photographer. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who dislike anal sex, or those looking for any kind of story with their porn. REVIEW: I've had my eye on Jonni Darkko ever since he joined Digital Sin, and I've found his work quite compelling.  In fact, I'd even venture to say that Darkko has had a very strong and lingering influence on the direction and overall flavor of Digital Sin's all sex offerings even now that he's been lured away b
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm on a Slamming Sammie Rhodes kick right now. Just trying to watch as much as I can so I can burn out and move on to someone else. Heh. Jessica Sweet, Zenza Raggi, and Chris Charming: Well the scene just jumps into Jess already sucking dick outdoors. No setup at all. Anyway, Jessica Sweet is supposedly now known as Britney Rears. I wonder why the name change. She doesn't look anything like the namesake. Jessica screams here a lot more than I remember in her other scenes. The guys aren't being that rough with her... Maybe some hair pulling and some rapid throttling. Then later on some anal and some hard ass slapping. She's sweating hard. She's certainly a talker too especially in the short attempt at a DAP. A more conventional DP follows indoors. The lighting seems a little darker. Zenza tries to do the foot on the head thing in the DP but accidentally gets her nose first. Plenty of ATM. Really energetic scene. Dirtiest I've seen Jessica Sweet. Allie Sin & Mr. Pete: My first look at Allie. She has a reddish brown bob haircut. Slamming body.
read the complete review
Review brief: SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Cam's Birthday Party
Misty Cam's Birthday Party 

Release date: 8/31/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by picman


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Misty Rain has always had an allure for me. She's pretty and lively and seems to really enjoy sex in all of it's forms. This video is a document of her birthday party. Her guests include Stacey Valentine, who also makes things go thump in the night. I'm looking forward to a fun time. The day of the party starts to unfold at the ungodly (and unpornlike) hour of 6:30 AM. Misty is showing off some of the decorations and Stacey Valentine appears. The girls hug and flash for the camera and Stacey heads out to the pool. The pool is filled with balloons and Stacey adds her two to the mix. Misty's hubby, Chad Thomas, starts frolicking with Stacey as Misty captures this for posterity. BJ and cunnilingus in the shallow end before taking to an air mattress for mish penetration. RC, balls deep, with Misty getting close to the action. Chad finger probes Stacey's sphincter, but settles for the pussy in doggy. He jerks his load into Stacey's mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: I felt like some bootie loving and what better disc to slip in than this Manuel Ferrara directed dvd. He does a solid job picking the ladies and then when it comes time for fucking he is more than up to the challenge so let's jump in ass deep!! Makayla Cox & Naudia Nyce: We begin this first scene with Makayla hard at work in the kitchen and I must say the maid's uniform was very hot on her with those breasts practically popping out. The shot then changes and we see Manuel and Naudia making out on the couch and she tells him she has a present for him. Naudia then goes to get it and Manuel turns to get a look at Makayla who is busy wiping the counters off. Manuel then starts having flashes of Makayla in a very sexy pink outfit complete with a butt plug in her ass, not that her maids uniform wasn't already sexy but this new outfit also was very hot. Manuel then gets up and goes over to Makayla who is back in her maids uniform and Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolboys Gone Wild 2
Schoolboys Gone Wild 2 

Release date: 11/28/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by french-disconnect


Studio: French Connection

Review brief: If you're thinking of falling into the trap of paying $54.00 plus tax for this DVD as I did, let me give you a suggestion--don't! Basically, this film is about a group of twinks (friends, schoolmates?--who knows) who are spending a day out in the countryside playing some sports. Not manly sports mind you, but badminton. What's more, some of them can't even play that...as the wasted minutes of sports footage between the scenes will attest. Even though this is a French Connection film it seems that the boys are probably Eastern European (Slovak or Hungarian) from the names. Most of them aren't bad in looks (they all have nice toned bodies and big cocks, but the "adorable" factor so often discovered by Bel Ami with its Czech cast seems missing). The sound is pretty good and the camera work is also passable. I don't understand this obsession with filming outside however--it harms the sound, limits the sexual positions and often creates lighting issues.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Sexy Plumpers 2
Hot Sexy Plumpers 2 

Release date: 10/18/2004
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by picman

Starring: Tommy, Devlin Weed, Nikki Santana, Amber Cones, Wonder Tracy, D South, Hippy Chick
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Prologue Since receiving this video I have been putting off screening it. I'm intrigued by all sorts of sex acts and appreciate the look of many different types of women, but to me, morbid obesity is revolting. Looking at the boxcover reveals that it may not be as bad as the title would indicate. Let's hope so, because I'm breaking with my usual MO and reviewing during my initial (and possibly only) viewing. I'll try to avoid the FF button and give this a fair shake. Amber Cones is introduced , and right away I can see that there's no lie to the title of this video. She's a plumper alright. She's been in the industry for two years and has made seven films. Amber admits to being a freak. That's ok because whoever she's matched up with must be equally freaky. She's faced with two black cocks and goes right to work engulfing one with her mouth and stroking the other. The guys start kneading her large mammaries. Amber isn't a shallow sucker and she chokes a little on their cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Anal Sex
Just Anal Sex 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by dragonsbum

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: Just Anal Sex Simon Wolf 2003 heres one i picked up from the bargain bin. this title is a bit misleading since its not only anal sex; this aint straight to the a. theres plenty of oral sex for those that enjoy it. in fact, this is the only movie i have ever watched with more cunnilingus than fellatio- hard to imagine but its true, damn true. each girl also gets vagina monologging before engaging in the sodomy. however, since the emphasis of the movie is anal sex, i will accordingly focus mainly on describing the anal action. monica sweetheart cooing songbird coos a beautiful cooze indeed sweetheart is my muse monica pairs up with julian in this hot scene that starts out on the couch with some nice kissing. he lovingly snacks down on her muffin and she takes a ride atop julians joystick. the anal portion (6.5 min) includes mish and RCA with A2M and lotsa closeup shots of mon's exquisite nether regions. the cumshot is a good load to the mouth with sufficient PCH.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 3
Truly Nice Ass 3 

Release date: 3/27/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Ginger, Jay Ashley, Alissa, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Alissa, Ginger (aka Erika Fire), Jessica Dee, Julie Night, Katja Kassin, Malorie Marx, Jay Quarantine Ashley, Dic Tracy, Joe Monti, Lauro De Giotto, Mark Ashley, Max, Tyler Wood, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin has impressed me quite often. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from Xins best work Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It has almost a hint of grain that gives it a slightly more artistic look. Its also very well lit. Music: Theres a little music during the tease portion of the scenes, but thats about it. Menus: The menus are okay.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Hardcore Latinas Cast: Lola, Chiquita Lopez, Eva Ramon, Shay Lamar, Jennifer Luv, Sativa Rose, Micahel Stefano, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Juan Cuba & Manuel Ferrara Director: Jessica Dee Studio: Platinum X Pictures Scene One: (Lola & John Strong) Doings: tease, blowjob, various positions (including standing cowgirl), rimming, pussy to mouth, facial Overall: 3.5/5 Details: This is a good opener. I remember seeing Lola a few years ago. She's still hot as all hell. Covered in stripper-dust, Lola starts out in a flimsy dress and shoes but loses all of that after the tease. If you like rimming (I don't) you'll like Lola. She was just slurping away. The highlight of this scene is probably the cowgirl. She also does a lot of great pussy to mouth. This ends with a good blowjob and a potent cumshot all over her face. Scene Two: (Chiquita Lopez, Erik Everhard & John Strong) Doings: tease, anal, double penetration (cowgirl & reverse), gapes, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Overall: 3.5/5 Details: Chiquita is a hottie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 1
Oriental Orgy World 1 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by gotgame

Starring: Mika Tan, Asia, Kami, Jassmine, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Nakia Ty, Asami
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: I waited a while for this one. As you know i am a big fan of Asians. But why is this called Oriental? That's so old fashioned and it's like the N word to Asian people. They need to change that title. Anyway they split this into two scenes as usual. Rated on a 1-10 scale. Scene one with Nakia Thai (another Thai sister?)6, Lucy Thai 7(just for being in every damn Asian movie, Finesse 8, Kami 7, Mika Tan 9 and Asami 6. Well we start off outside and TT meets the cast. He mentions how he never got it on with Mika, who looks pretty good here. The action starts a bit here with some oral. We go inside to about the ugliest set-up room. The walls are gold and the furniture is all shit brown. The actions goes from vag to anal. The action in here is tame and then Kami takes a Dp. I think she is the highlight here. Luci Thai is hot but dosen't even look like Lucy Thai. People say Katja's the most overworked girl in porn, I say Luci Thai is.
read the complete review
Review brief: You thought Gag Factor was tough! I think this movie is great for fans of hardcore cocksucking but a few things here were a bit too extreme. I think all the girls here are beautiful, I really can't complain about any of their looks. The couple things that bothered me though are 1.) the scene wit Lucy Lee. I Luv Lucy and she puts up a good scene but half of it was wasted with a bag over her head. What?! I love Lucy Lee's face, I think she is the prettiest Korean in porn and we're lucky to see her on screen. Show a lil respect! Also the thought always came to mind that a cheek could get torn these days the way they stretch girls cheeks out...and just as I was thinking it Lucy metions that (pissed off too)! Kinda kills the mood when the girls complaining. I like hardcore stuff, but when the hardcore talent starts complaining I think the actors and directors need to step back and take a look at how hard is too hard. I don't want to see my fav girls leave the biz becuz of some jerks being well, jerks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baker's Dozen is Brandon Iron's line of bukkake-style facial cumshots. In the initial episode, a solid core of hot one-on-one sex is garnished with a river of semen flowing from a cast of mostly faceless guys. What dangerously risks turning into a dreadful Hairy Man Ass exhibition is skillfully dodged by Brandon by his concentration on the starlet. In this second episode, he has at least two chicks who I recognize as very solid hardcore performers: Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. Just looking at the box cover back, it looks like he's added some twists to the action. There's also a cast of supporting actresses, and I'm curious to see how he works them into the movie. Grab a zinc lozenge and let's see how well Brandon delivers! Trista Post and 13 guys We're at the same location where Sophia took on Mandingo in Baker's Dozen 1. Trista has a cute neighborhood chick look, the kind of girl who'd look at a second time at the mall or grocery store.
read the complete review
Page 878 of 1232 First  <  253 628 753 778 803 828 866 872 874 875 876 877  878 879 880 881 882 888 890 903 928 953 978 1003 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9189)

Category

Studio

Director