All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 32373 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief:       Angels of Debauchery #4 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jonni Darkko Cast Alexis Malone, Kylie Wylde, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Delilah Strong, Billy Glide, Mark Ashley, Steve Taylor, Robert Rosenberg. Genre Gonzo Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
read the complete review
Review brief: This volume of the No Swallowing Allowed series is made noteworthy by the presence of popular porn starlets (& ADT forum-posters), Alektra (here as Alecktra Blue) and Hillary Scott. Chico Wang has always injected humor and a light-hearted approach while shooting, which usually brings out the playfulness in many of the performers. This DVD drops in at a full 3.5 hours and fans of hot girls getting messy facials should find plenty to like here. All the main girls have a sex scene (3-some or 1-on-1) and a separate mini-blowbang followed by multiple facials. There are actually 64 separate chapters on the disc, so rather than give a lengthy scene-by-scene breakdown, highlights for the girls as follows. Alektra aka Alecktra Blue Alektra is a gorgeous, dark-haired, tight-bodied Texas girl who reminds me a little of Cynara Fox mixed in with some Ashlee Simpson (Alektra's prettier than both). She starts things off with a messy blow-bang with 5 guys. High energy with some hard cock-slapping and she flashes a cute smile at the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'll admit it, I'm getting addicted to RLD titles. They're cheap to buy, good quality, and very hardcore. This title is no exception, and I'm starting to see why Mike John is liked so much by porn fans. Okay, here's my concise review: Video: As good as DVD gets nowadays. For some reason, girls that have looked bad in previous movies that I've viewed looked great here (hellloo Lauren Phoenix!), so Mike John obviously has his lighting down pat. You get to see all the action, and your almost never left out of the loop by bad editing, or a lazy cameraman. Audio: All the groans and grunts are present and accounted for, and it's clear enough that you'll feel like your in the room, peeping away. No music, just like in any RLD movie I've ever purchased, and it obviously should stay that way. Bottom line, it sounds real enough. Sex: 5 girls, all pretty, all eager. They all seem at ease with the camera, and it makes for a more pleasant experience. The humour is also a nice touch, but we're here for the sex, and it gets it's fair share.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Farewell I Tour - Live From Melbourne For any Eagles fan, this is a must have even though we all know this isnt their last farewell tour. There are 30 songs in this 2-disc set and the audio/video quality is great. Director: Jules Jordan Running time: 3:00 Notable extras / Production values: The 2nd disc holds the special features and some of the worthwhile extras are: -- Fetish menu 1: tease, toys, blowjobs, spanking and anal sex -- Fetish menu 2: squirting, rimming, DP, ATM, cumshots -- Extra footage: some footage from each scene that didnt survive the editing for the main feature -- Teasers: trailers for Perfect Specimens, Feeding Frenzy 4, Trained Teens 3, and Flesh Hunter 6 -- The production values, which I deem to be audio and video quality, DVD mastering, and camerawork, are what is the norm for Evil Angel and Jules Jordan --- top notch and come no better. My short review: I admit that Ive been jaded and the cause of which may have influenced my last few reviews.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Well this is a title I've known about for some time and finally it has arrived in the mail! I have been a fan of Rita's now for a few years and really think in the past year or so she's really stepped up her level of performance so far as gonzo work is concerned. Now this title is a bit of a change for her perhaps being that she's making love to "us" but I can't think of a sexier woman I'd want making love to me than this love Hungarian. I don't think you all need to know this woman's fine attributes but just for the record she's got an interesting face which I consider to be beautiful, then let's travel down slightly to what I consider her prized assets, two of the most amazing natural breasts I've ever had the pleasure to see. As we travel a little further down and a short journey around you will find Rita's fabulous ass which has seen many a cock part it's splendid sea and I don't have any doubts it won't see action in this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 3
Swallow Me POV 3 

Release date: 5/26/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano, Brandi Lyons, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: I Must Have Grown Eyes On My Balls Swallow Me POV 3 2005, 2 hours and 9 minutes Devil's Film No director credited Starring Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Brandi Lyons, Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano What You Should Know: Everybody and their momma is putting out a POV series nowadays. Normally, this would be a good thing, especially if you're a fan of the genre. Unfortunately, for all the POV product on the shelves, very few seem to know how to do this thing right. Unsteady hands, impossible POV views and talking tend to ruin the POV experience for the end user. Devils' first installment of Swallow Me POV (Ciera Sage, Victoria Sin, Crystal Ray, Delilah Strong, Lauren Phoenix) wasn't a bad first foray into this field and they almost lost me with their all-euro cast in the second one. The third promises to be the best yet, sporting a cast of mostly-busty and energetic performers who know how to show off their wares for the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black In the Ass 7 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria Synopsis Black in the ass has been for me one of the strongest series of DS of late, is always worth your money, sex wise and in the eye-candy department just can't top it off, besides the fact that Joachim, as director as the charm to get things as easy as can be (won't say he make no mistakes) but the overall product is always well above average. Scene 1- Nicki Dark She is wearing a very sexy, black outfit, she is showing some nice derriere, she graciously show us her sweet brownie and stuff a finger up there to start things up, she is quite cute and keeps the show until the meat comes to the set, she start licking and sucking, the boy does the same to her ass, she start like a pro riding RCA, she start showing some gapes, ATM here and turn around for CGA slip down to get sideways for more anal pounding, she lay back with her legs up in the air and she r
read the complete review
Review brief: The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2004 AVN Awards Hustler Video Okay, here goes . . . . . . First of all, please disregard some of the ratings I have given if they are not applicable. There is no sex on this DVD. I have always been curious about these award shows. Ive always wanted to know what they were like, see who was there, and catch some of my favorite stars. Well, my curiosity has now been satisfied. It wasnt as enjoyable as I thought it would be. It begins as loads of scantily dressed female stars and beefcake male stars, prancing around hoping for their moment in the sun, arrive and were treated to a red carpet opening interview montage with Chi Chi Larue. Stormy is the first, and she just seems glad to be there. One notable quote from this part is from Layla Jade: Fuck my ass and eat my cunt and call me a naughty little bitch . . . . thats all Im here to say . . . . . The interviews go on for a while with Chi Chi making a small dick joke about some guy, and there are many shots of various stars arriving.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one weird and wild dvd, and even though the heat does take a dip in parts, I give kudos to Mayhem for releasing a daring dvd that tells a story (even though it can get slightly confusing), and the guts to put sex in this feature that pushes the envelope. And this one does just that. The first scene takes place after a wedding, where our heroine, Missy Monroe, gets fucked hard and long by suited-up men that her new husband set her up with. What started out as a romantic honeymoon turns into a depraved threesome where Missys wet pussy and elastic asshole gets plundered by these two men. DPing is the order for this scene, and she gets it but good, the whole while still wearing her wedding dress. Now the dress does tend to get in the way every now and then, but it also adds to the ambiance of the scene. She has this shocked look on her face throughout, and that just makes the scene better, even when the guys dump their loads on her face. There is also a scene with the infamous Ariana Jolie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 5
Girl Crazy 5 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by jr

Starring: Katie Morgan, Lucy Lee (Asian), Janet Alfano, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Veronica Jett, Marlena, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Another fair all-girl effort from DS. Boy, how I would love for very beautiful women to be in an all-girl release and actually be into each other. These women spend so much time trying to look sexy and time looking back at the camera that it just killed the heat for me. I have always been of the opinion that if a performer is looking at the camera, someone isnt doing their job properly. DS has not put out great G/G releases IMHO, but if you dont have a problem looking at fine looking ladies half-heartedly going through the motions of all-girl sex, then by all means, give it a shot. But, if you want bone-stiffining, clit-engorging action, pass this one up. Beauty does not equal hot sex, and it really doesnt in this case.
read the complete review
Review brief: For every fan of two girls on one guy, this is a great release from the fine purveyors of smut at EA. Each and every lady in this fine feature is gorgeous, and the fucking is brand EA. Hard and fast, with the title coming at the end of every scene. Its good to see some companies put out in their features what is promised in the title of said feature. I cant pick a favorite because all the scenes are top-notch. Each girl takes her turn getting fucked in a multitude of positions, and when it is time for the money shot, they swap cum between them. Now, Im not a big fan of cum swapping, but for those who are, it is featured in this release, so dont worry about another title not delivering what they promised. Buy this one. EA keeps on putting out great product, and even with the Justice Department breathing down the necks of the industry, they still dare to do what they do best, and that get people off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue JSP is on a roll lately, putting out a variety of smut films that appeal to all different corners of the porn market. One thing that strings everything together is that the action is almost always about having a good sport fuck. Everybody usually seems to be having more fun than the law should allow and the resultant video is usually a good watch. I only know a couple of the QT's here, Mika Brown and Olivia Winters, but it probably doesn't matter. I'm expecting good fucking and real orgasms. Anything less would be a surprise. The video opens up on the beautiful face of Olivia Winters. She's going to fuck, suck and lick. The lick part comes in because she's being paired with Hispanic looking, blonde tressed, Lyric. Slayer and Olivia go out to the pool to join her and the girls get cozy with each other on a swing for two. Lyric gets up to pull her panties off and Olivia gets right to the licking she promised. A few quick passes and she's sitting back on the swing offering up her own muffin for tasting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 9
Army Of Ass 9 

Release date: 5/27/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Sergio, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Victoria Sin, Annie Cruz, Celeste Star, Keeani Lei
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 4 / 9, 10, 14, 16 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Victoria Sin, Keeani Lei, Annie Cruz, Celestia Star, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: When they made Grip and Cram Johnson, they broke the mold. I have a very strong feeling that they beat the shit out of the moldmaker as well. Whether they did or not, theyve rarely disappointed me and I always look forward to their movies. Initial Reaction: It had me standing at attention. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants an anal feature that doesnt spend any time on the pussy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal or double penetrations The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its clear for the most part, although there is one spot where you hear a phone ring. The level also varies a bit from scene to scene, which is a bit annoying because you will need your remote to keep the audio at the same level throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok, so if you are like me you get bored of seeing tons of the same kinda of porno movies, but once in awhile i need a change of pace. So, a reverse gangbang sounded pretty good to me.. If i can disappoint one woman in bed...why not 6??????????????? In this movie the premise is that one guy, Lee Stone, gets to bang six chicks at a time. In the first round he gets to pound Jackie Moore, Sophia, Ava Devine, Nautica Thorn, and Lisa Marie, and a Deliah chick. And in the second one u have Lauren Phoneix, Haley Paige, Katrina Kraven, Brianna Blaze, some chick named Penelope and Lena Julieet. Now if u added up the times I whacked it to several of these chicks individually throughout their porno careers the number would be ridicoulous. 1 porno chick on me would be great, 2 would be a dream come true, but 6! What the fuck would i do? I think the toughest part of this movie was to film it. Getting 6 chicks on on dick is a little tough, so it looks like in the next version he switched to 3 scenes of 4 chicks in each.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Villa, The (Vivid)
Villa, The (Vivid) 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005 by black-panther

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Janine Lindemulder, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Jassie, Vincent Vega, Tiana Lynn, Haley Paige
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Running Time: 1:35 minutesProduction Date: 6-12-2004Director: Paul ThomasStudio: VividExtras: 20 minute Behind-The-Scenes segment that clearly shows good footage being edited out of the original release because the crew thought they had enough footage. The footage where Evan Stone is fucking Janine looked hot, but wasn't added to the original. Dale Dabone talks about Janine's orgasm with him from her first film "Maneater." 6 minutes of previews. Scene selections, position selections, and 5 older Janine g/g scenes. Vivid's extras suck as usual.Cast:JanineHaley PaigeTiana LynnJassieEvan StoneDale DaboneNick ManningJulianVincent VegaFirst Impressions: Well Vivid is apparently holding all of Janine's films back now that she is no longer with their company, this is only the 2nd of several films by Janine already filmed.. I believe Janine just signed with Digital Playground recently. Paul Thomas as always is either hit or miss with me. You won't find better written stories from anyone else, but Paul has been known to butcher sex scenes with poor and unnecessary editing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a quick and dirty review for this new one from Mike John. If you're a fan of his then you are most likely picking this one up. There are five main scenes on this one along with a bonus scene featuring the lovely Jamie Elle of Where's The Cum fame. The top scene as I saw it here was Melissa Lauren's as she takes on three cocks even doing some hot double anal including some standing double anal. She's also a blond in this scene so it's sometime last year so Mike's been saving this one and well the wait was worth it as she turns in a very hot scene. Marie Luv also impressed me in her scene doing lots of hard anal action with plenty of A2M included. Courtney Cummz I just reviewed in a scene and this time it's just her and the Hate Plow and the chemistry was strong between the two giving us another hot scene by this new cummer. Simone West was new to me but she was solid in her scene but concluding her bit of fun was a very gross upclose shot of her puckered asshole and I advise not eating anything before watching,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Drippers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Editor: Brad Stark Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:29:36 Extras: Bonus Scene and Behind the Scenes (0:50:51) Starring: Gigi (Cover Girl) Jersey Jaxin Denise K. Jamie Elle Aidan Layne Vanessa Michaels Themes: Internal, New Girls This is a brand new release from porno powerhouse Red Light District featuring a line-up of fresh young talent. The "Cum Drippers" series from RLD has proven to be very popular and has even spun off a "best of" compilation movie. The eighth volume has the lovely Gigi on the cover and I can't wait to see her, as well as most of this cast for the first time. "Cum Drippers" is a series focusing on the internal cumshot, so we should have a few vaginal and anal creampies to enjoy. A few of the movies in this series have been seriously hot, especially "Cum Drippers 2" with Monica Sweetheart. Oh yeah, the movie is watermarked, which some directors have insisted on doing at Red Light District now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lean, Mean Fighting Machines
Lean, Mean Fighting Machines 

Release date: 4/13/2005
Reviewed on: 6/26/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Lucas, Alejandro, Josh Williams
Studio: Barrack X 69

Review brief: Barrack X 69 is another of those amateur companies that lures young servicemen to strip and stroke. I was less than enthusiastic about the previous film from this studio I reviewed, but this one gave me a fair amount of pleasure. This was due solely to the young performers whose looks and charm overcame mediocre camera work and my annoyance of the garrulous photographer who thinksmistakenlythat hes clever and funny. The first wanker was Lucas, a young twenty-year-old from the Coast Guard. There is a horrible tattoo of a badly drawn angel on his back and a rather nice tattoo on his right shoulder and arm. Lucas is cute. Hes very sweet. He says hes into bondage and being whipped. He also says he tops and bottoms. Arrangements are made for him to return and do a scene. Unfortunately its not on this DVD. DAMN! I suppose well just have to go to their web site and search for it. I, for one, definitely want to see him in action. Ethan Spense is nineteen. He too is cute. He closes his eyes as he pulls his pud. Im cummin, he announces. And he does. The final pud-puller is Armando.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven on One: Gang Bang Experiences 2
Seven on One: Gang Bang Experiences 2 

Release date: 4/28/2005
Reviewed on: 6/26/2005 by joe-shaver

Studio: Eagle Video

Review brief: Seven on One: Gangbang Experiences, Part Two lists the cast as Lukas Lucky, Dominick Nicholson, Jim Shaw, Paul Bird, Paul Samworth, John Lawrence, Mark Workin, and Louis Murrayalthough the cover lists them as Lukas Lucky, Dmitri, Rocky Summers, Libor, Marian, Jan, Jiri, and Pavel (all of which are probably closer to the truth) I mention this inconsistency because it is indicative of the indifference and carelessness exemplified in this product. The film begins with Lukas on his cell phone inviting friends over for a party. Hes supplying champagne, snacks, and his ass. Lucas is well-built with a round baby face and closely cropped curly hair. He reminds me of the stereotypical captain of a high school football team. The set, guys, direction, and situation of this film seems very much like that of the bisexual film Birthday Orgy which I reviewed earlier except this time there are no girls. (Incidentally, Birthday Orgy is really a gay film masquerading as a bisexual one.) When the guys arrive in a clump, Lukas gives all some champagne.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of A*S*S
Army Of A*S*S 

Release date: 2/2/2004
Reviewed on: 6/26/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Valentino, Steve Taylor, Venus, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Steven French, Holly Day
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 12 / 6, 11 / 2003 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Holly Day, Olivia Saint, Sharon Wild, Venus, Steve French, Steve Taylor, and Valentino The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really been enjoying what Ive seen from the Johnsons, and this seems to be a pretty good series so far. With some of the anal scenes Ive seen from Sharon Wild lately, Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It won the battle with me! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting double penetrations or extreme anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jungle Love 4 (In the Mix) Studio: DVSX Director: K.K. (Karl Kinkaid) Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:35 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:22:45) Starring: Leah Luv Alex Devine Nikol Camilla Melissa Lauren Sabrina Jennifer Trina Michaels Morgan March Themes: Interracial, Anal DVSX is a company that has quietly been creeping up the gonzo ladder. They really do some nice releases overall with some attractive box covers although I have seen a few movies that were less than average from the studio. "Jungle Love 4" is directed by K.K. (Karl Kinkaid, apparently) and is a straight-ahead interracial film with some black guys banging some white blonde cuties. The purple cover with the hot Leah Luv will attract porn buyers as will the presence of French porno superstar Melissa Lauren. Scene 1: Melissa Lauren and Karl Kinkaid Thanks Melissa Lauren for putting out so many hot scenes and filling this pervert's life with such abject filthiness. Her scenes are always great and she is of course the reason I'm reviewing this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lauderdale Strip
Lauderdale Strip 

Release date: 4/13/2003
Reviewed on: 6/25/2005 by joe-shaver

Studio: Surfside

Review brief: Ultra slender, big-dicked Cameron Young is the cutest thing ever to come out of the cornfields of Idaho. Its no wonder hes picked up as soon as he arrives in the city. The lucky guy is Mark Matthews. Mark takes Cameron home. Mark kisses Cameron. Mark sucks Camerons cock. Its a big one. Camerons pubic hair shows us that Cameron is a natural blond. Each nipple is pierced by a straight bar. His tongue is pierced, too. Mark sucks Camerons toes, and then sucks his cock some more. Mark fucks Cameron, who proves himself an adept bottom. Afterward they shower and kiss some more. Mark offers to take Cameron to the club where he dances in order to see if he can get him a job. (Frankly, I wouldnt have taken Cameron anywhere. I would have chained him to my bed.) The club is run by a fat sleaze known as Boss Ira. Hes supposed to provide humor to the proceedings but I find his dealings with the boys uncomfortable and his humor corny. I just want to see these kids fuck. When Mark and Cameron arrive at the club, Tiger Ray is dancing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hand Solo Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:34) Starring: Jayna Oso (Cover Girl) Vanessa Blue Alex Devine Ice La Fox Teagan Summer Lynn Chanel Chavez Lucy Lee Cole Conners Lani Lei Themes: Masturbation "Hand Solo" is a female masturbation movie with a long procession of hot girls getting themselves off. Platinum X isn't usually known for solo movies, and as far as I know this is the only one produced by them or Red Light District. We get to see these porno starlets in all their glory in short scenes totally focused on the girl. The movie is shot by veteran performer/director Sean Michaels; the girls are hot but the camera work and lighting leave a lot to be desired. Here's a recap of the action: Scene 1: Jayna Oso Jayna Oso, who used to perform under the name Malaysia, is first up on the disc. She's a Latina temptress with a great body and super-hard nipples in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cafe Cum Leche
Cafe Cum Leche 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/25/2005 by joe-shaver

Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: As the title suggests, skin tones vary as Tribal Pulse goes Latin in CAFE CUM LECHE. Its off to a less than intriguing start as the first two performers Fabio and Paulo are only average in appearance. Both lean a bit toward the cafe side. Fabio is turned on by Paulos nipple piercings. He is soon turned on more by Paulos tongue piercing. The final stimulation comes from Paulos cock up his ass. Things pick up considerably in scene two when we discover nicely hung and handsome Andre Bueno showering. Andre is one of the leche Latins. Lounging in a pile of bubbles is Luan. Andre stops showering, slowly crawls into the bubble bath, and blows Luan. Hes an excellent cocksucker. After a bit, Andre presents Luan with his ass. Luan fills it with his big dick and pounds away until Andre's anus is gaping open like a cunt. Luan can pull his cock all the way out and thrust it back in with no hands. The hole just seems to swallow it up. Andre loves it. (So do I.) For scene three our narrator tells us the duo is Fabrizio and Peter.
read the complete review
Page 878 of 1295 First  <  253 628 753 778 803 828 866 872 874 875 876 877  878 879 880 881 882 888 890 903 928 953 978 1003 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10112)