All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 32748 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Lovin' Cuties
Cum Lovin' Cuties 

Release date: 6/19/2004
Reviewed on: 8/4/2005 by ejac

Starring: Ursula, Cherry, Gauge, Donna Marie, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: Cum Lovin' Cuties (SPDVD-018) Smash Pictures Category: Internal Cumshot Starring: Gauge, Cherry, Donna Marie & Ursula 2004 Mediafusion Photo Gallery No Regional Coding Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Internal Cumshot, Semi-Internal Cumshot, Oral Objects Used: Dildo Sweet little cover-girl Gauge is quickly awaken when some guy starts feeling her fabulous body. Gauge doesn't mind and gets heated up pretty quickly. The guy eats that hot pretty gash while Gauge rubs her clit, moaning in pleasure. I love how her legs are straddled behind her head as the guy licks around her anus! Little Gauge just has to have that cock in her mouth and sucks it oh so good! Slobbering all over that cock meat Gauge deep throats it with everything she's got. The guy licks her ass before penetrating his cock into her wet pussy. A nice bottom-up view shows her box getting fucked in doggy. Gauge takes him CG, riding like a stallion. Missionary follows displaying her beautiful breasts, ass and pussy. The guy re-enters her pussy and shakes his cock inside with his hand.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Thomas Zupko's directorial journey has taken him from Extreme to Elegant and now to Hustler. It appears that he made a pit stop at Mayhem, a fitting name for his style of hardcore. As usual he's concentrating on "ass". A predilection I heartily concur with. The buns on display are stellar, belonging to Haley Paige, Barbara Summer, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci and Nicki Hunter. Hopefully the meat puppets can match their quality. Haley Paige is in a cage that's either warped by the lens or patterned after a birdcage. She's yelling that she wants cock in her ass all the time and rubbing her crack on the steel bars. Zupko seems to have fallen in love with the greased look and Haley's tits and ass are shining beautifully. They've never looked better. A montage of quick cuts showing Haley rubbing her tits on the bars, her ass crack and just sticking her hand up the pooper. "I'm a dirty, filthy fucking ass whore. I want you to fuck my ass, scumbag." These are the words that flow out of that pretty mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica)
Point Of View 2 (Evolution Erotica) 

Release date: 6/29/2005
Reviewed on: 8/4/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Bailey, Gigi, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Genesis Skye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Well I'm a fan of the POV genre and this one has some hot looking girls in it so let's check it out. Lauren Phoenix: We start off with some spooky music and surveillance footage of Lauren walking along, it's got that drug induced type of feeling as the screen moves about and everything is not quite in focus. You thne see Lauren is grabbed off the street and she gives the victim type reactions and you get some "play" type rough play to Lauren and the picture suddenly comes into focus as Lauren is playing with her pussy. Miss Phoenix isn't playing the victim anymore either so perhaps this is role play with her SO! The picture is really good too as you check out Lauren's body and you get some toy usage too by her. Moving on you get a very nice POV bj shot and the performer of the year certainly knows her way around a schlong. The sex is pretty good too with Lauren working in some good dirty talk while also working that cock in and out of her tight ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a dvd featuring some hot young babes who like cock-- that might cover just about every dvd except g/g but Tim Von Swine brings a little humor too to the process and it's always cool to check out the hole new talent as most girls here seem to be fairly new to the biz. So sit back and watch as hot young teens get their dirty fuck holes cleaned out by throbbing cocks-- how's that for romance language! Jersey Jaxin: Our first scene begins with two johns-- Strong and Dough standing over a pool discussing the need for cleaning to it and who comes strolling up but a hot young babe to do just that. Jersey is dressed in some military style gear but really who cares it's skimpy and she's going to be out of it in no time. The two guys quiz her on the qualifications and it seems this is a summer job for Jersey and she wants to do whatever it takes to get the job done so you know what happens next. The chemicals are put away and the trio head inside where Jersey must check out a different set of poles namely the two attached to the gentlemans frontsides.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 4
Army Of Ass 4 

Release date: 7/6/2004
Reviewed on: 8/4/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Catalina, Dwayne Cummings, Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is short even for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2004, 6 / 4, 10 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Catalina, Cherry Poppens, Liza Harper, Dwayne Cummings, Rick Masters, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been becoming one of my favorite anal series out there. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as some of the other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little vaginal action or group action mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a couple minor balance problems and a background noise or two, but was normalyl pretty clear. The video also showed some nice care.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Paolo Banana Camera: Paolo Banana Genre: Gonzo Release: 4/05 Notes: ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system.  act 1: Sandra Romain  vs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baker's Dozen 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:08 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:27) Starring: Hillary Scott (Cover Girl) Lexxi Ripca Candy Sweet Luisa Rosso Monique LaRue Lucy Thai Themes: Bukkake, Gang Bang The latest release from Brandon Iron where chicks get facially glazed like donuts highlights the sumptuous talents of Hillary Scott, adultdvdtalk.com favorite and insatiably slutty porn starlet. The previous volumes of "Baker's Dozen," especially #2, were solid affairs with some top-notch female talent getting bombarded from every angle by masturbating mopes. The seductive Hillary only adds to the excitement, bukkake fans, as she will take not one, or two, but three separate sperm dumps from about a dozen dudes at a time. Scene 1: Hillary Scott + Lexxi Ripca and a bunch of guys Hillary starts off in a one-on-one scene with John Strong. She is very submissive and gives in to some gagging face-fucking and rimming of his asshole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Steve holmes' Perversions Running Time: 120 min. est The Pocketcomb Premise Pocketcomb Lovin back up in you yet again! I would assume if you are on this site pervert is a moniker that you are familiar with. People here have called me all kinds of insulting names because I have an open love for both gonzo and anal theme movies. Im a man, and as a man I want to fuck. I dick dip my woman at least three times a day. Twice before I shut my eyes at night, and I wake up with the roosters doing the cock walk, not to mention the weekend nooner and weekday Honey, Im Home lovin. As a single man my goal was to hit as many women as possible and it wasnt unheard of to tap 4-6 different asses a week. Call me what you want, but some might say I have something in common with todays top talent. Ariana Jolie I dont know if better legs are in the business today. It doesnt end there either. This girl has ass enough to crush cantaloupes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Appealing? Yes! Ass? Well, Lets Talk About That Ass Appeal 2 2005, 2 hours and 59 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Aiden Layne, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Ice La Fox, Olivia OLovely & Tiffany Mynx What You Should Know: Whats to say that hasnt already been said? Natural ability, an affinity for asses and a short stint as Jules Jordans roommate produced the outstanding Azz Fest for Video Team back in 03 and four worthy follow-ups in the years after before Styles took his fish-eyed lens and great eye for casting to Hustler. One of his first efforts for Larry Flynt and Co. was the exceptional Ass Appeal #1 featuring a landmark scene and inspired pairing with Ayana Angel and Jada Fire. Im looking forward to a similar ass-quaking performance out of Ice La Fox and Olivia OLovely and of course, Tiffany Mynx.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mind Fuck Studio: Red Light District Director: Manuel Ferrara Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:50 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Photo Shoot / etc. (4:39:04) Starring: Rita Faltoyano (Cover Girl) Kylie Ireland Mia Bangg Sandra Romain Amber Peach Bobbi Dean Themes: Feature 2-Disc Set From the imagination of Manuel Ferrara comes "Mind Fuck," a rather unusual departure for a Red Light District release. Each scene has its own theme here, for what amounts to a vignette-based title from a usually wall-to-wall sex company. This is the first release from RLD that I've seen that contains any sort of plot or story to further the sex. It's not overdone, though, and Manuel does a nice job setting up inventive scenarios before the actual sex starts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 6
Gooey Buns 6 

Release date: 6/26/2004
Reviewed on: 8/3/2005 by ejac


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Gooey Buns 6 Category: Anal Creampie Cast: Lucy, Melena, Elka, Gabriela, Lita, Kira, Molly, Kara Directed by: Sineplex Editing and Music: The Smut Cutter 2002 Sineplex Entertainment Relosution: DVD Quality Interactive Menus Chapter Menu Fetish Menu Photos Trailers Condoms: NO Cum Shots: Anal Creampies, Cum-Soaked Vaginas, Oral Clean-ups Objects Used: Dildos Chapter 1: Opening Credit. Chapter 2: Harcore Climax 6 Preview. Chapter 3: No Limits Volume 9 Preview. Chapter 4: Triple Stacked Volume 3 Preview. Chapter 5: Sinsational Pictures Now Available on DVD & VHS. Chapter 6: Brittney's Perversions 3 Preview. Chapter 7: Chili Buns Volume 3 Preview. Chapter 1: Opening Credits. Chapters 2 - 26: Elka (blonde) and Gabriela (brunnette) have a brief make-out session in a bedroom. Both have great bodies, which I'm sure they themselves appreciate. Elka plunges a blue double-dildo into Gaby's pretty pussy in mish. The two switch positions, Elka moves to doggy getting her hot cunt plunged.
read the complete review
Review brief:         THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 75       ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW"       Flower's Squirt Shower (Elegant Angel)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Well, it is about damn time.  Flower's Squirt Shower is the official coming out party for one of porn's hottest rising stars of 2005 - Flower Tucci.  Flower was the well-known Seymour Butts contract girl (along with the incomparable Mari Possa) who always had a high profile due to her starring role on the top-rated Showtime Serious "Family Business", but who had never had a chance to show off her incredible gonzo sex skills until this year (she was released from her exclusive contract by Seymour Butts at
read the complete review
Review brief: Art of Anal #3 is a Simon Wolf compilation that disappoints, something I never thought Id write. Im a huge fan of SW, and his comps have always been top of the line. This one falls somewhat short. To start, all the 12 scenes (plus the Bonus Scene) have the opening blowjobs edited down to about 20 seconds. In addition, there is far too much camera time spent on genital close-ups, and not enough attention on the girls bodies. Also, each scene was not properly identified.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 8/3/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throat Bangers #7 features some unattractive girls sucking cock as though theyve just had a root canal at the dentist. None of the 10 girls seem to be enjoying themselves. The girls run the cultural gamut from white to black to Asian to Latin. There are blondes, brunettes, and redheads, small boobs and big tits. The girls do strictly oral and take facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall, the film is OK to good. The first scene is the best for me, as it is the submissive's first girl girl scene, and the dominatrix plays her part well in domination. The last couple of minutes of the scene are the best, and the best bit in the entire movie in my opinion. The second scene was a huge disappointment, because when I saw the intro for this scene - a young girl with Trinity dominating, I thought Trinity was going to go hell for leather at the girl, except, it's almost softcore the way she goes after her. Of course the younger girl does go a bit after trinity, but it should have been the other way around and more intense. The third scene was the biggest let down, as you have the absolutely incredible looking, awe inspiringly beautiful face and body of Jenavave Jolie (HER LOOKS ARE FANTASTIC - I have to say again). There should have been a hard dominating woman to have a real good go at Jenanave, i.e Britney Foster or Britney Starr, and if that had happened, it would have been my greatest scene and fantasy of all time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 3
Army Of Ass 3 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 8/3/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Trevor, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, Gia Jordan, Kami Andrews, Gia Paloma
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is about right for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 3 / 24 / 2004, 4 / 5, 8 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Kami Andrews, Lyla Lei, Dwayne Cummings, Steven French, and Trevor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with what Ive seen of this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another very good installment of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and very well balanced, although there are a couple spots where it gets a little scratchy. The video is just as good, with scenes that are nicely lit and which barely have any grain or camera motion. This is a very nice looking feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Chi Chi LaRueCamera : Jay CrewCast : Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Melissa Lauren, Alexis Malone, Katie Morgan, TJ Hart, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Marco Duato, Jack Lawrence, Manuel Ferrara, Mick BlueRunning Time : 105 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "Two Hot", "Hot Property", "Coming on Set", "Lexie & Monique love Rocco"5 Bonus Clips :Tawny Roberts & Eric Masterson in "The Agent"Tawny Roberts & Evan Stone in "Civilian Sex"Tawny Roberts, Nicole Sheridan & Voodoo in "The Housekeeper"Rebecca Bardoux & Tyce Bune in "Swirl"Brittney Skye & Dale DaBone in "Cake"Behind-The-Scenes (20 mins) : The focus is on ChiChi, who's genuinely enthused at the idea of working with Tawny for the 1st time and cannot run out of compliments. Various on-set interviews show him particularly voluble. Talent-wise, Tawny, Eric, TJ & Katie are interviewed, but sound quality varies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, my colleagues have covered this movie to death so I just wanted to talk about a couple of impressions. First, I must make a disclosure. While I was watching Flower and Missy Monroe getting it on a dude, Missy text messaged me in the middle of it. When she found out what I was up to, uhhh she tried to help things along with some blow by blow commentary and cybersex. Not that it influenced this review. I have my porn ethics. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I know it's not easy being me sometimes. Needless to say the Flower and Missy scene took on a different perspective after that. This was a very good movie where Flower dominates the action. If anybody shoots outside by a pool, they should watch this movie as an example William H always shot in the shade and avoided any unnecessary glare and shadows. I had two minor quibbles though. In the first scene, Tiana doesn't take her top down until late in the scene. Sure it's a black mesh see thru but still.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have a Jewel De'Nyle helmed dvd and it also stars ADT faves Katja Kassin, Selena Silver and the recently joined Kelly 'fuckin' Wells! I also really like seeing Rita Faltoyano's name in the list and for fans of black girls Marie Luv has been setting the scene on fire this past year so a good cast for this one it would appear, now let's get to the execution to see how that turned out. Rita Faltoyano: Whenever I see this girls name appear in a cast my cock instantly rises to attention. What an amazing body Rita has and I think her energy has stepped up this past year to match her gorgeous physique which is among the best busty bodies in porn today. To start out you get a nice pan up her body and with her sexy accent she lets us in on the secret that she's the Ultimate Size Queen and hey with that bod who's gonna argue. You get some guitar driven tease music that reminded me of older style porn but the girl is all new baby. What a fucking ass and the whole ensemble is highlighted by those amazing tits which get pulled out and the nipples licked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisted Vision 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Kat, Michael Stefano, Nautica Thorn, Tory Lane Synopsis What a twisted vision can bring of good to a porn movie? This means I'm going to see all the girl's tits blurry? And their lovely asses like monster's brown eyes? Or what? Oh! I know, I going to twisted my dick around, and around....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracially Damaged
Interracially Damaged 

Release date: 5/19/2005
Reviewed on: 8/2/2005 by picman

Starring: Betty, Gianna, Isabel Caruso, Mysti, Laci
Studio: Damaged Productions

Review brief: Prologue I'm feeling adventurous, so I'm reviewing a video from a company I know nothing about, Damaged Productions, with performers I've never seen before. I do recognize Lee Bang on the cover so I know there'll be at least one scene with a fat, deformed cock. Beyond that I'm in virgin territory. Mysti is a fleshy, curvy dirty blonde. The cameraman is goofing with her for the interview/tease. I hate the way he's jumping around with the wide angle close-ups and panning back and forth quickly. It's making me queasy. Lee Bang comes up on Mysti while she's bent over and fingers her pink hole. She finds his cock and starts to tug and suck, He has such an exhaggerated curve to the left that if she deep throated him, he'd poke out through her right ear. When she gets him hard he pulls her panties off, spreads her on the couch and mounts in mish. Lee's very thick and Mysti lets you know she's feeling filled right away. She does a CG ride and responds positively to some spanking. A nice broad ass with a touch of cottage cheese. Cut to Mysti sucking dick again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brandy Alexander had a great ass. So did Angela Summers and Kym Wilde. If you ever had a doubt, just check out Buttmans Bend Over Babes #2. Buttman (aka John Stagliano) spends at least half of the two hours pointing his camera at these and other behinds. Some might say thats about 30 minutes too much, since Stagliano almost entirely neglects the other aspects of the sex going on while he stands behind the babes. Blowjobs are given only token air time. Intercourse gets even less as Stagliano keeps his roving camera almost stuck to the girls posteriors. This makes the sex almost unbearable to watch. We all enjoy the sight of a great pair of buns, but to shove the shots down our throats endlessly is a bit of overkill. So we can barely appreciate the antics of Carolyn Monroe and Porsche Lynn in a threeway with Tom Byron, where the girls share a great double face frosting. Or Byron at it again with Tashawna, where he gives her the high hard one up the keester.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 110° In Tucson (110 Degrees)
110° In Tucson (110 Degrees) 

Release date: 7/15/2005
Reviewed on: 8/2/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: TitanMen

Directed by: Joe Gage
Review brief: It may be 110 degrees in Tucson, but the heat engendered by this film is far more scorching! It begins with a disc jockey announcing the temperature, a temperature that has not prevented Andy Hunter from going on his customary jog. As he jogs past a patrol car, the officers inside decide to get out of the heat, check into an air conditioned motel room, and beat their meat. Apparently these solo jerk-offs have often been a break from duty, but today it is to progress far beyond individual pud-pulling. It is soon equally apparent that Ray Dragon, the elder of the patrolman, has a thing for his young partner, Ivan Andros. No doubt it was he who had suggested these breaks while on duty. Now Ray, stiff cock in hand, walks to the end of the bed where Ivan is lying stroking his hefty rod. Ray rubs his cock over Ivans boot. The young desk clerk Devon Cade goes to get the mail and drops it outside the room where the two officers are amusing themselves. Glancing in the window as he kneels to pick up the mail, Devon becomes transfixed by what he sees.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex Rebels is a Euro feature set in future (2013?) New York. Unfortunately, the English dubbing is atrocious, making the plot almost unintelligible. Which (since this is, after all, porn) is not entirely important. This being a Euro flick, you can expect the typical flaws we always find in features from across the Pond: fake moaning, the girls staring into the camera, and artsy slo-mo and B&W intercuts. All of which detracts from the solid sex and sexy women on display. Speaking of women, the females here are top of the ladder. Michaela Sabbatini takes on Zensa Raggi and Thomas Stone in the opening scene. The attractive brunette gets drilled but good by the two studs, including a thorough DP and double open-mouth facial. Nick Lang is a cop, and he flashes back (while sitting at his desk) to a fling with a girl (his wife, I assume), brown-haired Sylvia Laurent. After a good sex romp, she takes his load on her tongue and applies some fantastic PCH. Short-haired brunette Lora Kroft bangs Frank Major next.
read the complete review
Page 878 of 1310 First  <  253 628 753 778 803 828 866 872 874 875 876 877  878 879 880 881 882 888 890 903 928 953 978 1003 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10299)

Category

Studio

Director