All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 31078 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Another quick & dirty review, both Bono and Linus did great breakdowns of the scenes in their reviews. I really liked this movie. One of my favourite past times is to take pictures of pretty women whether they be friends, models, porn stars, or girls from the past. Each scene starts off with a photoshoot of the girls before the sex. Sammie Rhodes scene featured some squirting which is a first from her and a great cumshot out of the titty fuck streaking her cleavage face and hair. The scene seemed underexposed with a reddish tint. An early Tyla Winn with Sean Michaels scene comes next. We find out from the bts that it's only her 7th scene and sean is the first black man she's ever been with. I wonder how long Brandon had been sitting on this scene since Tyla looks noticeably different from other movies I've seen her. Almost like Alex Devine with a rack. The setting is a bit dark with lots of shadows especially when Sean blocks the light. The best part is Tyla's dirty talk.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I'm not particularly into creampies, and gangbangs always seem to be better on paper than they are in execution. But this video has it's appeal as pure spectacle. The idea of Ariana Jollee, who not only talks the talk, but walks the walk, taking on 65 men who will all dump loads inside of her, is just too good to pass up. One thing I'd really like to see here is the artifice, the performance, stripped away from Ariana, and primal forces take hold. I don't want to hear her say she's cumming, or how much she's loving it. I want her body to do the talking. Clinging and out of control. With this many dicks, someone has to hit that spot. She looks awesome on the cover, so let the games begin. Ariana Jollee is posing by the door of an indoor pool. She's looking mighty fine in her micro mini skirt and corsetlike blouse. She also looks to be horny as hell. Posing and rubbing her naughty bits, revealing her fine body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a title that doesn't leave much to the imagination as to what these young ladies want! Two delightful creatures grace the cover and I see another name, Katrina Kraven, whom I really like so I say let's jump right in and see what happens when you do pop an ass. Destiny St. Claire: Ok, we start out with a good shot panning up her legs arriving at her ass which both hands are cupping. You then see flashes from her scene, then Destiny is ID. The picture then turns to a vibrant color and we get some close up titty fondling and yes they are real as Destiny lets us know. It is a really nice day out as they are filming too, bright sunlight but it doesn't hamper the scene at all really. Destiny then walks about until she gets close to a big house which offers some shade and we really get a great look at her ass when she bends over. Miss St. Claire also plays some with her pussy and the ground shot looking up as she diddles herself is hot. Destiny then heads inside where she crawls around some letting us oogle her ass some more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 49
Gangland 49 

Release date: 7/20/2004
Reviewed on: 2/24/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Lil' Pimp Hand, Tone Capone, Chiquita Lopez, Trista Post, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Someone was asking about a Nikki Hunter title today and I saw this dvd laying on the floor and thought yeah this sounds like a good dvd to review. I have seen a few Nikki titles now and have found her to be a very engaging presence on the screen. Highly sexual and aggressive in her lovemaking which is a huge turn on to many. Plus she's very attractive with some nice big boobs. Here we get to see Nikki take on a band of brothers so I say let's get going with this fun ride. Nikki Hunter: The scene starts out with the fellas all sitting around and Nikki is standing among them wearing a hot black mesh top, nipples poking through, and a great tight skirt. You have a small black man starting out fondling Nikki's body and she crawls over to him after he has a seat and starts sucking his cock. After a bit she loses some more clothes then crawls over to another brother and starts engulfing his stiffy. Our short brother has followed and begins playing with Nikki's pussy. Nikki uses a lot of saliva in her dick sucking here and the eye contact was reall good also.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 31 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Kaylani Lei, Ava Vincent, Charmane, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Lezley Zen, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Thomas Gunn, Evan Stone, Talon, Trevor Zen, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Mike Horner, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I could have hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for cute and cuddly couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is fantastic. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Youre also given the option to listen to the music only or the dialogue only. The video is slightly weaker.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 9
Planet Max 9 

Release date: 2/14/2002
Reviewed on: 2/24/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Max Hardcore, Catalina, Candy Cotton, Kinky
Studio: Legend

Review brief: PLANET MAX 9 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" This is the first Digital Playground disc I bought, mainly because I was impressed with the preview. So did it live up to what I was expecting? The Movie: The first two Digital Playground movies I've reviewed (this and Stripped) have been tricky. I personaly enjoyed the movies, but I have to remember that this is porn, and as a porno this movie really doesn't cut it. Now that doesn't mean this is a bad movie! Actually, I really enjoyed this one a lot, as I said earlier, but the sex is really overpowered by the plot, and really feels like it wasn't the main point of the film. The problem is that this is porn, and the sex should be the most important part. So with that in mind, I'll continue this review. So, we have our first sex scene between Chyane and some girl in the back of his van. The scene is okay, and the girl is very pretty (actually, this is one of the better looking female casts I've seen in an adult film lately). The scene is really short.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, this is the second Digital Playground disc I've seen, and the first I've ever reviewed, so how did it stack up? The Movie: Okay, I'm going to start this off by saying that if you hate movies with a lot of talking and character stuff, then avoid Stripped at all costs. This movie is very dialogue heavy, and all the sex is very spaced out. There are several really well done strip scenes, but I don't know if many would find them all that worthy of wank material. This is a very strong couples film, but is not a very good whack movie. The sex is good, although the scenes are fairly short. I was actually suprised with how the sex seemed almost pushed to the side, but what is there is good, and is fairly hot, and very well filmed. The first scene is between Devon and Barett. It's a nice scene, but not really memorable. You go from the usual oral (male to female, female to male) then in to some vaginal sex in about two positions. Nothing to ground breaking, but the stuff turns out pretty hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: To challenge oneself in your profession is an admirable goal and throughout her career Kylie Ireland has risen to the challenge many many times. I recall with fond memories seeing Kylie for the first time and knowing she was a beautiful woman. Then she slowly added to her career with her first anal and I lost track of her for awhile but have rediscovered her with her move to Platinum X Pictures. I have watched with amazement as this woman has done quite the metamorphisis before our eyes. Before she did good scenes with facials as I recall but no anal, then that was taken care of and since she's joined the Platinum family this red haired beauty has knocked down so many doors that this dvd is the last one remaining and it's now up to you to venture inside as Kylie and co. have such delights for you to witness.
read the complete review
Review brief: Take It Black Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times is Katrina gonna give up the ass? For that matter, has Katja passed Ashley & Angel as the all time IR Ass Whore? Bottom line there is a severe shortage of black male talent, and less and less women are brave enough to take on Big Stick vets like Mandingo. The only (and listen close folks) variable today are Directors and Studios. Its up to these two entities to take this stale pairing and put a fresh spin on it. I dont know about you, But Jules, shooting Lex hitting Ryan Conner cant stay fresh month after month. I read the reviews here, and it appeared that the ass kissing had spun far out of control. CJ is a solid cat, but I have to admit I have questioned his ability to give an unbiased review of porn valleys new Wonderboy, V-Styles. Personally, I like Vans work, but in spite of the yes men, I still see room for improvement.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ninn Worx releases another all girl solo DVD, culled from the other releases that featured these scenes in them previously. For those who have seen these scenes before, some of them may seem somewhat edited from the original DVDs that they were on, but it is nothing serious at all. And, while I am a great fan of female masturbation DVDs, this one, even with its great production values, does leave me somewhat cold. Every single woman on this disc is incredibly gorgeous, and the finger fucking does have varying degrees of heat. But, some of the camera work does not hit the mark like it should, and in some cases, the girls are spending a lot of time looking into the camera. Now, IMPO, if a woman is looking into the camera, she is not spending her time doing what I would like for her to be doing, and that is getting herself off. This has been a concern with many of Ninn Worxs productions, and it is a shame, because I have seen features from them where the sex is off the chain.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you do decide to pick up EB 5, make sure you do it for the second scene on the disc. Nothing is hotter than seeing four beautiful women get down and dirty in workmans clothes, pour oil all over themselves, and fuck each other silly. Ariana even squirts twice from the serious dildo fucking that she takes. This is one of the better all-girl scenes Ive seen in a while. The rest of the DVD consists of some more very beautiful women, but where the second scene seems to let loose, these scenes are just adequate. Kim Chambers is in the last scene, paling one of four hookers who gets bent out of shape because she feels that some of the other girls is moving in on her turf. Things do tend to get hot and horny here, but some of the editing could have been better, and at times the girls dont seem to be in it, so the heat ebbs and flows throughout the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 23, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Jewel De'Nyle Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Ginger Lynn, Teri Weigel, Bisexual Britni, Katja Kassin, Julie Night, Elizabeth Lawrence, Alicia Rhodes, Nina Bonet, Julian, Darren James, Mick Blue, Sean Michaels Release Date: September 1st, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hr 19mins Total Scenes:  5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Ball Licking, Spanking, Chocking, Strap-on, Tit-Sucking, Throat fucking with toy
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum porn fans to the latest offering from the nasty, romantic, and cool mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. Is there a guy shooting porn today who so thorougly enjoys his job than this guy. I think not many can reach up to his energy level when he's fucking some pretty Euro honey or even one of our own hotties from here in the States. This man loves his job and it is always a pleasure to pop in one of his titles whether he's directing/ starring or if he's only supplying the lumber. Here he's directing the girls as well as sampling the goods so the best of both worlds. The first title in this series featured a girl near and dear to my heart Ariana Jollee while in this one the cast seems to be all Euro girls with the name Liliane Tiger immediately jumping out to me. I will be interested to see how Mr. Holmes puts these lovelies through their paces so enough gushing about this cool dude let's see him on the "job!" Nikki Dark: We start out with a great shot of Prague by night.
read the complete review
Review brief: Precious Pink : Body Business 13 Actress : Vivienne, Mya Diamond, Lucy Lee, Yessyca, Bambi & Jennyfer Morante (Kate) Duration : 1h41 Total scènes : 5 Scène 1 : Vivienne & Mya Diamond with 2 guys. On bed. Vivienne & mya masked. Bj. Fucking many positions. Vivienne anal. Mya & vivienne facials. Note :6/10 Scène 2 : Simony Diamond with 2 guys. On bed. Bj. Anal many positions. Facial(2). Note : 7/10 Scène 3 : Bambi & Alexandra. In bath. Lesbian. Toys. Note : 6/10 Scène 4 : Lucy Lee & Yessyca with 2 guys. On chairs. Lucy Lee. Bj. Anal. Dp. Facial.Yessyca. Bj. Anal. Mast. facial. Note : 7/10 Scène5 : Jennyfer Morante with 2guys. On sofa. Bj. Dp. Facial (2). Note: 6/10 Good title, no more. Women are beautifuls, sex no exeptional.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2003 Director: Justin Sterling and Jenna Jameson Cast: Jenna Jameson, BellaDonna, Monica Sweetheart, Mya Mason, Natalie Woods (aka Julie Taylor), Anthony Hardwood, Dirty Harry, Justin Sterling, Nacho Vidal, and T. T. Boy in sexual roles, and Frank Buckwyd, Burke Morgan, Lee Garland, Jason Crown, Jim Enright, Chris Powels, Randy Spears, and Veronica Hart in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about this one. Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its far different from what I expected, and every bit as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and nasty porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something soft or straightforward The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Everything about the technical aspects is artistic. The audio is clear, but the balance sometimes changes to help the dark mood of the movie. The video is also very dark and artistic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I was looking at the cover of this dvd when I saw that the director was Zak Wylde. "Cool! Ozzy's old guitarist and Black Label Society is now making porn." Then I realise there was a "k" missing from his name. Considering Zakk Wylde's name isn't even real, wouldn't that be a trademark infringement? Sammie Rhodes: We open up with beautiful Sammie breathing a bunch of erotic nonsense to the camera while feeling on herself on a couch. A hand comes into view helping out and we find out it's Lee Stone. Shallow blowjob on the crooked schlong. He drops a loogie into her mouth. I don't understand the attraction to this. What ever happened to swapping spit the old fashioned way? The second Sammie tries to go deeper on Lee's crook, she coughs/chokes. There's a technical flaw in the video has we see black shadow creeping into the left corners of the screen. What happened there? Lens shadow from the hood? It's annoying. Well Sammie seems to like Lee's crook. Slight light choking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/22/2005 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, August, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship 6   Evil Angel With a monster run time to get through, let's plough a furrow straight to the heart of the action in this mammoth ass-oriented epic from Jules Jordan August First up, tan, trim but curvy August shows us just what you can do with a might fine rear, tiny shorts and sizzling sunshine as she pouts, poses and parades around on high heels that set off her shapely legs. She's perfectly pretty, but it's her ass that's the real deal, well worthy of worship and so this part is probably the best of the scene. Tyler Wood appears in due course, applying oil to her ass and being asked, in August's squeaky little voice, to spank her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every once in a while I like to sit back and watch a blowjob flick. I find them relaxing, maybe because I know exactly what to expect girls sucking cock and taking facials. There will be no annoying tattoos, unexpected unshapely female bodies, guys abusing girls, crappy camerawork, etc. Basically, no surprises! Surprise! Blowjob Mania from Adam and Eve is NOT just an all-oral movie. It is a compilation of 15 scenes from various A&E features, and there isnt a straight blowjob in the entire 237 minutes. Sure, most of the scenes open with some sucking, but pretty soon the couples jump into full-on sex and ruins the magic. Theres anal sex, squirting, DPs. Nice, but just not what Im looking for during this viewing. Another case off false advertising by A&E. Shame on them! To their credit, A&E has started giving complete identification of the performers and the original features for each scene (something they did not do for a long time on their compilations). The 15 scenes break down as follows: Aria, Chris Cannon (Tell Me What You Want #1) Ashley Long, Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one from legendary performer/ director Jewel De'Nyle. If you like Redheads and I suspect a lot of you do then she's brought together a fine array of talented young girls led by Katja Kassin and covergirl Emily Davinci who is sporting a cute smile for us. I say let's jump right in, the water is very hot! Isabella Sorprano: Our lead off scene begins with a close shot of her body and Isabella is very nice smiling as she grabs a hold of both her huge tits. Loved how she pulled them out of her top and there is a bit of nipple licking, sadly to brief. However, you move on to see her fine ass revealed, then her pussy hwich is neatly trimmed. The shot then easily changes to Kris Slater buried between her legs licking pussy and the side close shot was used well. Isabella is cool doing some more nipple licking while Kris dines on her twat. The two then changes places and Isabella is on her knees sucking Kris off, the slow pace to her sucking is much appreciated by me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 52
North Pole 52 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 2/22/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Peter North, Brett Rockman, Jean Val Jean, Sindy Lange, Anita Blue
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Ive always liked the North Pole series. Peter North doesnt waste our time with long buildups and idiotic dialogue. This series always uses nice sets, solid camerawork (no ridiculous angles), and good lighting. The girls usually range from very attractive to drop-dead gorgeous. North Pole #52 is no exception. Peter gets the pleasure of taking on Kelly (Sharka Blue) in the opening vignette. She fits in the drop-dead category, with nice blond hair, a lithe body, natural tits, and a great smile. She gives a good blowjob before doing an amazing reverse cowgirl. She also does the only anal action of the flick. And she takes Peters creamy facial like a pro. A great start! Blond Sindy Lange engages Talon and Brett Rockman next. They dont get to pummel her cute butt, but they take turns fucking her and both drop nice loads on her sweet mug. Another blond, Anita Blue, has a fling with Falco Zito. This is another good scene with plenty of chemistry between the two. She takes a facial. Brunette Alexis looks very good here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ice Cold Craving
Ice Cold Craving 

Release date: 11/9/2004
Reviewed on: 2/22/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Erotic Media

Review brief: Ice Cold Craving left me stone cold, craving something resembling heat. There certainly wasnt any in this Euro movie. The story takes place in, I believe, Sweden. A photographer is taking six fashion models up to the mountains to shoot some pictures. Once they arrive at their cabin, they are informed that there is a curse on the entire city and that no pre-marital sex is tolerated. Anyone caught playing hide the meatball will suffer a terrible fate. So, naturally, the girls all start fucking their brains out as soon as possible. And they continue to fuck even after some of them start mysteriously disappearing (after having sex, of course). Sweden grows their girls pretty, not smart! Director Mike Beck must be a Quinton Tarrentino wannabe, as he uses surf music and strange camera angles throughout the film. The acting is, as expected, terrible. The English dubbing is horrendous (the photographer has a Southern drawl).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Meat 4
Teen Meat 4 

Release date: 9/3/2004
Reviewed on: 2/22/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Teen Meat #4 is a better than average porn flick. Director Lenny Bruise has gathered cute Kelly Kline and four other somewhat attractive girls and let them get as nasty and hot as they want to be. Kelly starts things off with her real-life s/o Richard Raymond (here billed as Richard Kline who wears the pants in that family?). The brunette always seems to work well with Richard (whatever his last name) and theres good chemistry between the two. He screws her bald pussy and ass before coming in her butt. Blond Bianka Pureheart has a bit of a complexion problem, but with enough makeup (like here) shes cute as a button (always wondered where that expression came from seen any cute buttons recently?). She does strongman Adam Wild in a gym. Watch for her fucking her while shes hanging from a workout apparatus. Good job that ends in a facial. Carrot-top Emily Davinci and Ted Hunter are out playing in the woods when the mood strikes them to have sex. She gives a very good blowjob and he thanks her with a good pounding in her pussy and ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 13
Down the Hatch 13 

Release date: 10/2/2004
Reviewed on: 2/22/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Gia Jordan, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Delilah Strong, Trina Michaels, Jennifer Spluey, Staci Thorn
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Review brief: DOWN THE HATCH 13 Directed by Chico Wang. Down the Hatch is a cum swallowing themed movie. The sex varies from scene to scene and overall covers many different themes such as double penetration, anal sex and as the title suggests multiple swallowed cumshots. The sex is typical of Anabolic and Diabolic which is a good thing as you get intense, nonstop sex throughout the movie. Cover notes 72 total cumshots. I've seen some of Diabolic's older editions of Down the Hatch and I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in those previous movies as well as in Chico's Un-Natural Sex movies and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think the series has somewhat improved as you get many more cumshots here than with the earlier editions of the series. In addition, the movie runs well over 3 hours. You might question the quality of the cumshots or whether the girls actually swallow them. Again, the cover claims 72 cumshots swallowed and that is more or less accurate as the girls do a good job of swallowing pretty much every cumshot .
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->  Ladies in LustMike Lyons Reviews      DirectorHolly & Suze RandallCastAnais Alexander, Ander Page, Gisselle, Jana Cova, Lanny Barby, Sandra Shine, Scott Styles, Nacho Vidal, Marc Anthony, Toni Ribas, Pier Evergreen.GenreAll SexCondomsOne in Anais' sceneFemale OrgasmsNoneTHOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE ITAnyone looking for a bit of class with there hardcore, and those who love gorgeous women looking there best above all else.THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEARAnyone looking for really rough stuff, or anyone who places a premium on performer chemistry and personality.REVIEW:Suze Randall has been around for a many many years.  Many porn fans (or at least dedicated fans of the porn stars) will know Suze as one of the best (and only) true glam photographers in the biz.  For about two decades, Suze Randall has been photographing porn stars as if they were models, and through her website she has made quite a reputation for herself in this arena.  It is somewhat less known, however, that Randall has also shot a few full-on skin flicks back in the mid-eighties, and included
read the complete review
Page 878 of 1244 First  <  253 628 753 778 803 828 866 872 874 875 876 877  878 879 880 881 882 888 890 903 928 953 978 1003 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9364)

Category

Studio

Director