All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 31167 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: In what may be a broken refrain, this is another quick and diry review because Bono beat this one to death. I wanted to point out that this is a semi POV movie in that Erik is behind the camera in the first person a lot until he hands off the camera so that he can get his fucking done in his own frenetic style. The scenes are started off with flimsy sometimes even incomplete scenarios. I liked the attire of all the girls except for Keri's ensemble which can be seen on the cover of this movie. The pink beret looked silly with a white collar and pink tie on a bare upper chest. Keri's skin tone again looked red in splotches so I'm beginning to suspect it's not from having enough pigmentation to handle the sun/tanner. Melissa Lauren's scene was hampered by the fact that her white shirt never comes fully off leaving the viewer with glimpses of her chest. The lighting in every scene was darker than what I am used to with shadows hurting some of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 16
Planet Max 16 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by loz-cumquest


Studio: Max World

Review brief: For those who dont know, despite the various ongoing DVD series all Max Hardcore titles are pretty much the same: uber dirty old man Max degrades and abuses young teenage girls made to look even younger than they are with their outfits, with some of the hardest sex youre likely to see were talking sex so hard that even a lot of regular pornography viewers find the guy offensive. Maxs films come in 2 versions, the USA releases which are cut, and the fully uncensored European versions. This review is for the European version of Planet Max 16. SCENE 1: JADE MARCELLA & CLOE ADAMS Ill be honest despite the teeny outfits neither Jade nor Cloey are my idea of attractive girls, but once again the sheer strength of the sex on offer redeems this scene. Jade and Cloey call at Maxs holiday home, and Max comes to the door and proceeds to piss in Jades mouth on his front doorstep. The action then shifts to a balcony overlooking Cannes, where Jade lies on a table while Max sodomises her and Cloey dildos her. Cloey then moves onto vaginally fisting Jade before Max pees in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Nautica Thorn
Playing With Nautica Thorn 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Brett Rockman, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Nautica Thorn and you, played by Brett Rockman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchys virtual sex simulators have had some decent sex thats been ruined by poor technical abilities and tarnished further by an unrelenting streak of false advertising. Im expecting Nautica to put on a good show here and Anarchy to see what they can do to fuck it up just like they have on every other virtual sex DVD theyve released. Initial Reaction: Even without Anarchys lies its a yawn. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Nautica Thorn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well done virtual sex DVD or what the cover advertises The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary throughout the movie. The audio is normally pretty good, but some of it has a very noticeable hissing in the background. The video is nicely done. It has a hint of grain, but is normally well lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass
Bet Your Ass 

Release date: 10/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by picman

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Haley, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Prologue Jonni Darkko does porn with style. My first taste was his Anal Trainer series and I was impressed. Beautiful women getting fucked hard and captured beautifully. He's brought his talents to Evil Angel, a veritable warehouse of auteurs. This new series, which at the writing of this review now numbers 2, is definitely analcentric. The cast is visually stunning and wanton. Darkko only uses solid studs, so it looks like all systems are go. Let's go to the video. The first image of this video is the celebrated ass of Katja Kassin. She's in a kitchen messing with some cookie dough and starts to explore her body. She sticks a nipple in the dough and licks it off. Then Katja hauls her butt out with a leg up on the counter. She fingers both holes and drops her panties. Katja just has so many moves to stick that thing in our faces. The cookies go in the oven and Katja licks her image on the oven door. I think it's about time her oven got filled. She gets a hold of a wire whisk and sticks the handle up her poop chute.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked To begin: If you are a Randy West hater, move-on. If you are impartial or simply enjoy women in a more relaxed and less scripted setting, you may enjoy this compilation from some of Wests early scenes in his Up N Cummers series. I will admit right off that Ive found Randy to be one of the more personable and charming of porn studs. Is he an egomaniac who is past his prime? Perhaps - but he did perform well in his day and he had the smarts to jump on the amateur bandwagon early on and to throw some good wrinkles into the formula. I will admit that seeing the elder West with some of the most nubile and youngest of girls in the industry can become a bit creepy at times, but luckily the scenes captured here are before graying and pre-paunch and the man is smart enough to call in support from some hired guns. (Brad Steele, Lexington Steele, and Vince Vouyer) What West does in this series is to gather both amateur women who may or may not ever be seen on video again (very few of these are on DVD as of yet) with professional pornlets early on in their careers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sakura Tales #6 Synopsis DVSX has become one of my favorite studios recently due do both their high quality technical standards and great casting. Looking through their lines of product, there is no exceptional creativity. If youre looking for extremes (demeaning sex, circus act sex, etc.), theyre not the studio to look to. What they offer is just good sex with attractive women that is shot well. For my own taste, I can usually accept a certain amount of sameness to my sexing if it is photographed wellthe women are the thing for me. Afterall, how many wild and wacky ways can an appendage be inserted into an orifice? Sakura Tales is a great line for us Asiaphiles. The casting is always exceptional and volume six is no disappointment. Most of the scenes offer decent tease before getting down to some hot sex. My only complaints with this DVD would be a couple of subpar performances by otherwise quite fetching females. Scene 1 How better to start a DVD off hot than with Charmane Starr? Weve all heard the remarks regarding Charmane being an ice princess.
read the complete review
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of keeping the focus on anal sex. Scenes 3, 4 and 5 skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. This is my introduction to Axel Braun and I was impressed enough by his work that I will definitely want to check out the more recent editions of this series. SCENE 1: Mika Tan with Mr. Pete. Mika sucks Mr. Pete's cock while he licks her pussy in a 69 position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy in piledriver position. Mr. Pete sits and allows Mika to lick his ass. Mika sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her pussy and then her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's ass in missionary and doggie positions. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy, then her ass in spoon position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 5
Pure Max 5 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max World

Review brief: PURE MAX 5 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've Really Never Done That Before Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise With a name like Buster Booty, you know I have to give this title at least 3 stars. Juicy continues to be one of the hottest studios operating under the radar. I never heard anyone talking much about them until they signed Le Wood, but in the months to come, I expect them to prove quite impressive. Mia Rose [ /image ] --> Those that know her know her as Rose. She bears a striking resemblance to Today Show News Anchor Ann Curry. Sure, Ann is twice Mias age pushing 50, but she doesnt look a day over 35. Mia has my favorite outfit on today. Plaid skirt. Stockings, and high heels. LOOK AT THAT PHOTO! Dont even try and fake like your shit aint hard (Or wet, you ladies). The scene has it all, mish, spoon, oral, and anal. Solid! The 1st time I saw Rose was in Superwhores. For some reason everyone talked more about Vicky Vette than Rose in that scene. My guess is after you see this, youll be looking for anything with her face on it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok here we have a Guy Capo film for DVSX studios. Have you pondered what goes on in the brains of our hot young girls of today. Well leave it to Guy Capo to make a film stressing just that. We get to listen as each girl spells out a scenario in her mind dealing with sex what else and then we the lucky viewer get to watch this played out. Guy has assembled a top notch cast of ladies led by Melissa Lauren, Kimberly Kane, Nicole Brazzle, and a hot young newbie named Hillary Scott. This is a gonzo flick but like all of Guy's dvds this one has a bit of a storyline which we see played out before the sex gets going. So as each girl's scene is begun we see them eagerly writing in their notebooks and we learn just what they are yearning for and in all but one scene that is a big stiff cock right in their pussy or ass and in Hillary's case she goes for the daily double!! So let's hit some highlights from each scene. Melissa Lauren: Ok Guy starts out strong with this hot young Frenchwoman who was still a blond at the time this scene was shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Lucy Lee
Playing With Lucy Lee 

Release date: 7/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/4/2005 by astroknight

Starring: John West, Lucy Lee (Asian)
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 38 min. Production Date: 6 / 23 / 2004 Director: Jimmy D. Cast: Lucy Lee and you (played by some uncredited guy) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has had such a long running stream of lies on their interactive DVDs that I go into every one of their DVDs extremely skeptical. Initial Reaction: I didnt expect a lot here, and Anarchy didnt even meet those expectations. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Lucy Lee fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well done virtual sex simulator The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. You can hear Lucy very well in the audio, but you can also hear a lot of background noises and what Id think was wind if it wasnt shot inside. You even get to hear her get a direction or two from behind the camera. The video is pretty well done. Its nicely lit and barely shows any grain. This is a nice looking release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Raid (Vivid)
Panty Raid (Vivid) 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 3/4/2005 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Nikki, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Kayla Marie, Shy Love, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Nikki Loren
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasCast : Dasha, Nikki Loren, Shy Love, Kayla Marie, Tommy Gunn, Steven St Croix, Jean Valjean, Julian, Vincent VegaDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, multiple angles, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, welink, sex adsTrailers : "L' Affaire", "Last Girl Standing", "No Strings", "Over Her Head"5 Bonus Clips :Dasha & Dillion Day in "Implode"Dasha, Chris Cannon & Dillion Day in "In Aphrodite"Dasha & Eric Masterson in "That Girl is Crazy" Cherokee & Trevor Zen in "The Dark Side of Briana"Rachel Rotten & Rob Rotten in "The Lowlifes"Behind-The-Scenes : Julian tries on Shy's panties, short interview with Dasha and a longer one with Nikki, who masturbates while telling sexy stories about her girlfriends (what a trooper !), all the girls sit on the couch & chat about vibrators, oral sex, fingers vs. dildos. Then another nice interview with Kayla, who's 19 and still very shy, but doesn't hesitate to masturbate for the camera. Ends with bloopers & outtakes. Sexy, playful & informative.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City
Liquid City 

Release date: 9/18/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2005 by patrick-riverside

Starring: Sky, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Janet Jacme, Skyy, John E. Depth, Chaos, Kiwi, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Illusion, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Review brief: The connection between rap and porn seems to be growing strong, with efforts overseen by the likes of Snoop Dogg and Ice-T garnering a share of attention. "Liquid City" is rapper Mystikal's contribution to the scene. Fortunatly, unlike Snoop's films which pretty much used the sex as a backdrop like it was a music video, this is a more straight up porn flick. Unfortunatly, it's hindered by various issues in the attempt to relate it to the hip/hop scene. The Rundown: Scene 1- Janet Jacme does John E Depth in the one scene not filmed in a club. Janet as we know was quite possibly the most prolific and popular black starlet of the 90's. Here she makes her return after a hiatus. Sadly, she's lost the aura she had that made her scenes in movies like "Booty Ho" and the "My Baby Got Back" series so memorable. She still sucks a mean cock though, tearing up while taking John E's meat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Decadence (H2 Video)
Decadence (H2 Video) 

Release date: 3/27/2004
Reviewed on: 3/3/2005 by scipio

Starring: Jessica Fiorentino, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Ferrari, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Francesco Fanelli
Review brief: Not to be confused with either the VCA title, or Andrew Blake's Studio A title of the same name.. The film starts with Michelle and a friend getting out of a swimming pool, while some "plot", the gist of which is "what should I do about these dreams" is dubbed over the top of their dialogue. I smell a vignette film coming on somehow... Scene One: "Michelle", Vin Diesel lookalike. A reasonably attractive dark-haired woman walks down some steps, then up some steps, past a guy doing his best Vin Diesel impersonation. She is heavily made-up. We cut to a toilet, where she sits, then she crawls across the floor to his crotch as he leans against the wall. His pants fall down and so she naturally starts sucking on his cock. The next cut features her astide the sink while Vin (now totally naked) pounds away from behind. The fake moaning reaches the point where I turn the sound off in the interest of my own sanity. Next is RAC. At this time she is still wearing her stockings and her top.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Janine
Virtual Sex with Janine 

Release date: 8/19/2002
Reviewed on: 3/3/2005 by mark-farrington

Starring: Janine Lindemulder
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: What I Liked "Virtual Sex With".... is a series of interactive sex titles which allows you the pleasure of getting up close and personal with some of the world's most famous porn stars. The format to the series is highly successful and as a result has remained very similar with each additional title. You have a choice of four options, Strip and Stories, which allows you to get to know the star and then when you're ready to get down and dirty with her, Foreplay and Sex. Some of the stars to feature include, Jenna Jameson, Tera Patrick and Julia Ann, all of them bring their own unique charm and personality to the series. My own personal favourite though, and yes I have seen them all!, is "Virtual Sex With Janine". Janine Lindemulder just happens to be my all time favourite porn star and when I heared she'd made a "Virtual Sex With" title I could hardly wait to get my hands on it. The opening title sequence sees Janine appear on screen and introduce herself, she looks sweetly into the camera and announces, "My pussy is so wet I can't wait to feel you inside me".
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Sperm Smiles Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jada Fire X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jada Fire (bottom left, back box cover) preps herself with a dildo before a vigorous romp with Steve Holmes - mostly anal in theme. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sammie Rhodes X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: The beautiful cover girl Sammie Rhodes is paired with Manuel Ferrara. Sammie receives a delightful slow fingering & licking before returning the favour. A great scene and nicely captured that ends with a facial. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Haley Paige X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comme
read the complete review
Review brief: ABSOLUTE ASS 2 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. I think this is the first movie I've seen from Jordan Septo and overall I am very impressed. I have seen some of Exquisite's movies and have been pleased so far with their product. They have done a good job of putting quality content into their movies and I am defintely interested in seeing more. SCENE 1: Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin with Lee Stone. The girls sit and finger themselves. Melissa fingers and licks Katja's pussy and ass. Melissa bends over and allows Katja to lick her ass. The girls get on their knees and suck Lee's dick. Melissa sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Katja sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. Lee fucks Melissa's pussy, then her ass in missionary position.
read the complete review
Review brief: BIG TIT BROTHA LOVERS 5 Directed by Justin Slayer. This movie is themed around interracial sex featuring girls with large breasts. The movie delivers on both themes as every scene features a white female with black male performers. In addition, all female performers fit the title's big tit billing. Each scene begins with a short segment for introduction, tease or masturbation. SCENE 1: Alicia Rhodes with one male. Alicia sits and sucks the male's cock. Alicia lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, piledriver, missionary and spoon positions. Alicia lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits. SCENE 2: Gina Ryder with one male. Gina sits and sucks the male's cock. Gina lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to standing cowgirl, doggie, reverse cowgirl and missionary position. Gina lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn)
Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn) 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/3/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Carmen, Roxy, Lexi, Charlotte, Sydnee Lemoure
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: AMATEUR CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Tyce Bune. Five scenes, all featuring amateur performers receiving cream pies. As far as I know, all girls presented here are indeed amateurs as I can't recall seeing any of them before this movie. The movie defintely delivers on the cream pie theme as every girl receives cream pies. Each scene begins with a five minute introduction, tease and masturbation segment. SCENE 1: Lexi with one male. Lexi sits and sucks the male's cock. The guy fucks Lexi's pussy in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon position. Lexi gets on her knees and allows the male to fuck her pussy from behind until he cums inside her. Lexi squats over him and expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 2: Carmen with one male. The male fucks Carmen's pussy in missionary position. Carmen sits and sucks the guy's dick. The male fucks Carmen's pussy from behind. They alternate to cowgirl position where the guy fucks Carmen's pussy until he cums inside her. Carmen expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 3: Charlotte with one male.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another romantic interlude courtesy of Mr. Erik Everhard. The Hate Plow has really outdone himself this time featuring Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Roxy Jezel, and Angel Dark all squarely in the eyes of his cockdar-- that's cock radar,lol. The cover shot of Angel is one of the best I've seen so far this year, can you see a better set of boobs and what a great tan this Euro girl has, I can't wait to see her scene. I think she might be this years Jane Darling for me. I've always liked Angel but I have seen her in some releases lately and she's really been impressing me so I hope for a great year for her. Angel Dark: Ok we lead off with the covergirl and the shot starts out panning up her nice set of legs until we arrive at Angel wearing a big feather top. She has a real pretty face to go along with that awesome body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 3
Blind Sex Dates 3 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 3/3/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Tracy, Gia, Polo, Jesus, Keri Sable, Tylor, Franko del Toro, Norma
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003, 11 / 03 / 2004, 12 / 15 / 2004, 12 / 22 / 2004 Director: Bishop Cast: Keri Sable, Franko del Toro, Tracy, Jesus, Norma, Tylor, Gia, and Polo in sexual roles and Giana Taylor and Bishop in non-sex hosting roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been extremely impressed with this series so far. Im going into this one with extremely high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a little weaker than the previous installments, but still a very nice change from the typical porno. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting porn with chemistry, passion, and fun! Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty porn or true newbies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker here than in previous episodes of Blind Sex Dates. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but a few background noises appear to creep in now and then.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with another asstravaganza courtesy of the wild passionate frenchman Manuel Ferrara. You only have four scenes to watch here so that means longer sex scenes and I for one don't mind that at all. You have another chance to watch Keri Sable take cock up her sweet ass plus you add in Melissa Lauren, Katsumi, and Sophia that makes for a dvd well worth watching. I also see Trina Michaels is in this and she really came on nicely at the end of last year and Janet Alfano rounds out the cast and she's a pretty good euro girl to watch. So let's get it started as the song goes. Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, & Sophia: Wow putting three of your hottest girls all in one scene is cool, Manuel wants to come out strong with this expedition into the female bootie. We start off with Keri standing on some stairs and Manuel lets the camera drink in her hot young beautiful body. Her awesome bootie makes an early appearance and Manuel is sure to get up close and personal on that baby. Keri then heads upstairs where we find Melissa and Sophia posing in doggie on a couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #64 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 2, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Wetter the Better" a Production from 3rd Degree Wetter the Better:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.75 Director Chris Streams Studio: 3rd Degree Films Cast: Dawn Kelly, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Silver, Aria, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Chris Charming Release Date: 11th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 20mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Squirting, Tit-Fucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, DP, DAP, DPP, Facial, Internal, Cream-Pie, Cum-Eating  Front Cover Wetter the Better: Selena Silver'
read the complete review
Page 878 of 1247 First  <  253 628 753 778 803 828 866 872 874 875 876 877  878 879 880 881 882 888 890 903 928 953 978 1003 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9415)

Category

Studio

Director