All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 31578 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 4
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 4 

Release date: 9/27/2004
Reviewed on: 4/12/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Jassie, Monica Sweetheart, Charlie Laine, Kayla Marie, Penny Flame, Makayla Cox
Studio: Pure Play

Directed by: Cousin Stevie
Review brief: Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 4 Studio: C.S.I. (Pure Play) Director: Cousin Stevie Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:53:48 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Video Bios (0:58:24) Starring: Kayla Marie Penny Flame Charlie Lane Lexi Marie Monica Sweetheart Jassie James Makayla Cox Themes: Lesbian, Orgy, Masturbation I had no clue what to expect from this one. Apparently this guy Cousin Stevie is famous from some Showtime TV show "Family Business." I've never seen it. Cousin Stevie looks like an old scruffy pervert that you might encounter in some creepy peep show booth or interstate rest area. He's flipping you off on the cover of the DVD, and constantly throughout the movie. I guess this is his gimmick. The opening credits consist of him saying "Fuck You" to the camera over and over. What a charming fellow! He doesn't perform in this movie, which is definitely a good thing. He does a nice job behind the camera, though, I'll give him that. The concept is apparently some sort of game show where the girls fuck each other and compete in front of judges.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 4/12/2005 by dreamweaver

Starring: Pamela, Nikki Montana, Cindy Lords, Kyana, Kitty Sixx
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cindy Lords X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Cindy Lords (bottom left, back box cover) is an attractive brunette with a slim body. Following some brief tease footage, our stud enters and there's nearly 15 min of vag sex before they get to the ass stuffing in the spooning, cowgirl and doggy position ending with an internal pop. A mediocre scene between two euro performers. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Pamela X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: Canadian covergirl Pamela plays with herself in a bright living room setting before pairing up with another french canadian with a crooked dick. The oral sex is nice, but again, too much vag sex for an anal theme title before the bac
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 2
Cum Drenched Tits 2 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 4/11/2005 by selena-silver

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Ariana Jollee, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 65 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Cum Drenched Tits 2" a William H production from Elegant Angel Cum Drenched Tits 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director William H Studio: Elegant Angel Cast: Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ariana Jollee, Cherry Poppins, Benjamin Bratt, Tony T Release Date: 24th March, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 8mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes + 1 bonus scene Fetish Summary: [SHOES ON/OFF] - Masturbation, Toys, Squirting, BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Spitting, Hair Pulling, Spanking, Tit-Sucking, Tit-Fucking, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, Chocking, ATM, Ass-Eating, Gapes, Body Shot  Front Cover Cum Drenched Tits 2: Selena Silver's "
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review, Penny Flame and Manuel have incredible chemistry in the first scene. She seems to really like him and watching her body flush as she o's is great. Man, Angelina Crow looks rather harsh at certain angles and cute at others. I wonder if it's because of the shadows in the park or her crimped hair style. Everhard and Holmes share her a bit in the park before taking her inside. The guys put her through a workout that included dps and piledriver anals. Cathy looks like she's pretty but I'm put off by the fact that her hair is put up. Everhard shows his trademark energy in a standard sex scene. A tanning Lara Stevens is a sight to behold and Holmes and Rosenberg thinks so too. They fuck a bit on the patio with the shadows from the tree intruding. They eventually move inside and the gape that Erik puts on her strains my eyes. Melissa Lauren looks really trashy with the peroxide 80s hairstyle under the biker's beret. She looks most ravishing in the mish dp position as Strong and Stefano impale her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Un-Natural Sex 14 Studio: Diabolic Category: All Sex Director: Chico Wang Starring: Brian Surewood, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Andrea Moranti, Missy Monroe, Janet Alfano, Marco Duato, Trina Michaels, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells Synopsis This goes for those all double everything fans, this movie bring Missy at her best in company of five other chicks, willing to do the trick. We get about everything, some very nice interviews, the ritm of the movie is just too good. They talk about something in the beggining of every scene and not let it go for the entire scene. Which works so well. Just watching Missy is a pleasure, seen her get two in there is just the glory...... Scene 1- Missy Monroe This interview worth the price of the ticket.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler is really coming on and becoming one of the industrys top company. Nothing says that better than putting out a release that gives us Cythereas bet scenes while she was with Hustler. There is only one scene she does not squirt in, but all the scenes are top-notch. The best scene on the disc is the second one, where Cy is getting the hell fucked out of her by an unknown stud in a cabin in the mountains. She looks so cute while still wearing her furry snowboots for most of the scene while she is getting pounded in every which way. After awhile in side saddle on the floor, she starts shooting her patented love juice while getting fucked in mish, and gets off more while in CG. This is one hot scene, to be sure. The disc itself is very well done, giving chapter menus inside of each scene, so as to cut down on any FF that may be done (but if that happens on a disc featuring this lady, you might be dead). She gets fucked in a three-way in the first scene, which includes a well-hung black dude.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:PROS 2 is the second installment in the DVSX series. The set up is the life of high class call girls. Each scene starts with a blacked out "john" tell about his obsession with the lady in question. In contrast we also given a little insight from the "provider as well. My only big problem with this disc is that they blur out the male talents face. It is done as an effect which fits with the plot line, but it is disturbing and distracting. DVD:I can't say I have ever been disappointed by a DVSX disc. The menus, layout, compression quality have all been above average, and PROS 2 is no exception. Special features include the standard BTS, Gallery, and Trailers. Solo scenes of the girls are included as well. Scene 1: Flower Tucci Ms. Tucci is new to my radar screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: GENERAL Cant believe a review hasnt been written for this as of yet. (This is a limited review, I cant remember all details). This is a volcanic movie. First asian film from 3rd Degree I believe and it cant be missed. Asian lineups are getting quite predictable but a lot depends on the movie making, which, in this movie doesnt detract from the sex (which is typical 3rd Degree). The group scenes are two MMF scenes and one FFM scene. This is the best asian movie Ive seen in a while. This is much better than some of the Red Light or Sakura Tales asian films. SCENES Luci Thai/Ben Brat/Sasha MMF. I think this is the best scene of the film. The house/room used is familiar, its been used in other movies (Lex/Olivia del Rio, Anna Nova/Erik Everhard). An open, artsy, colorful house with a grand staircase. This adds to the visual enjoyment I think especially when Luci slowly walks down the staircase and teases. Then she slowly makes her way over to the guys way across the room and her ass and legs look great. She looks the best Ive seen her.
read the complete review
Review brief: I took my usual 1-1/2 pages of notes on this title, and by the end I felt like this title wasnt worth the time it was going to take to write a review. This is not my 1st Fusxion review, but most likely will be my last. I remember reading that Pat Myne screwed somebody, or somebody screwed him. Im not sure, but the end result appeared to be that Pat and Fusxion are both fucked. Sharon Wild is a thin girl with much ass, but I dont think shes cut out for porn. Even though we all work for money, this appears to be all about the dollar for her and it shows in her work. The Katrina Kraven scene was average at best, but I will say that Katrina had a really feminine look for a change. Nikki Hunter is not what Id call attractive, but she did put on a solid show. Nasty goes a long way in this business. Olivia Saint I never understood the buzz around this girl. He body was always too soft for my taste, and even though Im an anal hound, you need to do more than give up the ass to be on my starting team.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Lucy Lee, Mr. Marcus, Avy Lee Roth, Mary Jane, Domineko, Olivia OLovely, Mandingo, Gia Paloma, Katrina Kraven, Sharon Wild, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Van Styles, especially from the normally very reliable Crucifixio Jones. This is my first one of his movies and Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: The is the first Van Styles movie I think Ive seen. The first of many yet to come!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with natural bodied girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is used very well.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Porn Identity Hustler Running Time: 137 minutes Hustler's lastest feature is another winner. It is also Jessica Jaymes first boy/girl. Personally, and I know I speak for a lot more people also, I have been waiting for this since I first saw her. In this film Jessica plays a secret agent whos next assignment is to go to Milan, Italy and steal a porn award. Obviously she has to go in as a pornstar. As it turns out the guy she ends up fucking is also hired to steal it, only he is actually a pornstar. As always Hustler delivers a superb product here. All the scenes in the movie are very hot and for those who we're waiting patiently for Jessica's boy/girl debut, it is well worth the wait. She actually has two scenes her other one is a b/g/g. I don't want to ruin any of the details for anyone. I will just say that her two scenes are worth the price of the DVD. The extras on the DVD are normal for a Hustler release. The BTS is interesting, turns out they actually filmed in Milan.
read the complete review
Review brief: One Man's Obsession Wicked Running Time: 129 minutes This is Wicked's latest two Disc outing. In this movie Celeste (Jessica Drake), a model and actress, is being obsessed over by Simon (Randy Spears). Jessica is super hot in the film and has 4 scenes, one of which is only a blowjob but still hot. Brad Armstrong is stepping on some pretty scary subjects here with the stalking and everything. He does however pull it off well by throwing in quite a bit of comedy as well. As you see in the movie, Simon apparently does not work, caue he can follow her around all day without interruption. Simon does get her about half way through but as expected it's a daydream fantasy. When he's done fantasizing you see him kissing a cactus and later plucking out the thorns. Simons' behavior gets more bold as he watches Celeste sucking off one guy and almost getting caught. Also he sneaks over to grab something from her apartment and Celeste's sister and her boyfriend come over for a romp. The creepiest scene in the movie is where he get's a hooker and makes her where a celest mask.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Perfect Secretary Adam & Eve Running Time: 111 minutes The Perfect Secretary is loosely based on the mainstream movie The Secretary. The main reason I picked this one up was because it is Carmen's first anal scene. She always said that she was waiting for the right time and she does not disappoint. The premise of the movie is simple, Hailey Paige is the main character and she is sent away to get instruction so she can be the new head secretary where she works. The funny thing about that though is that Carmen is in more sex scenes then her and she's on the box cover. The movie is filled with a lot of BDSM inspired scenes. One such scene happens to be Carmen's anal scene. In the scene Hailey starts off getting tied to the toilet and forced to piss. Then Carmen comes in and she the man that tied up Hailey ends up fucking her. Later on in the scene Hailey gets untied and gets to join in with another guy. The style that they used was very surreal, with lots of bright lights and camera angles.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Catchers Smash Pictures Running Time: 142 minutes A good title all in all. Hot ladies and hard cocks. I had one major proglem though. Usually in titles like these, they introduce the ladies before they start playing. They do show images of them during the credits, but you might not remember there names 30 minutes in. Every scene starts with the two girls playing with each other. Then the guy comes into the mix. They have wild sex, then after the pop shot they swap cum. A couple scenes of interest. The first of which is the Selena Silver and Elise scene. Selena has you probably know is a regular in the forum and does columns for the site. She mentions this on the BTS and plugs the site. Selena works with Elise, who is a new girl, and gets to show her the ropes. Selena gets nasty in part of the scene basically tells her how to suck and fuck. Selena towards the end gets DP'd. The other scene of interest is with Sammie Rhodes and Shay Lanar. The energy in this scene is incrdible and can tell they both girls love there work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Prime Suspect This British crime series starring Helen Mirren as Jane Tennyson is raved as one of the best BBC shows ever and it did not disappoint this viewer after watching the 1st 5 seasons. The DVDs are a bit expensive for such few hours of material so you might be better waiting for PBS re-telecasts. My short review: I wasnt familiar with Cristina, who is an attractive Czech with a nice body and long, black hair but Im such a big fan of this series that Ill trust Privates judgment with the release of this edition. As typical with every Private Life of edition, every scene in this 2-disc flick will feature Cristina from a Private release. Disc 1: The first disc contains 7 scenes with a running interview segment of Cristina in between the sex scenes. The interview segment was voice-over dubbed in English and that was a major disappointment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Youd think after the big HIV scare they had in the adult biz in 2004 that people would be reluctant to make internal cum shot videos, but theyre still churning them out. Theyre hot to watch, but we sure hope everyone is being safe. Red Light always churns out quality product, and this is no exception, with hot girls and great production values. Scene 1: Kelly Tyler is a great looking chick with long brown hair and natural tits. She looks fantastic in a tight one-piece outfit and we get a great close shot of her spreading her pussy lips. Sean Michaels slowly plays with her, working up her body and stripping her down. She sucks his big black dick and slides down on it in reverse cowgirl. They look incredible twisted together on the floor with Sean doing her in spoon. He pounds her in missionary until he blasts of inside her and she spreads and digs it out with her fingers. Scene 2: Isabel is a brown haired Welch girl with big tits. She gets worked over by Brian Pumper and Byron Long. She gets on her knees and sucks their dicks. Brian does her in doggy as she keeps sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: I keep watching Red Light District videos, figuring eventually theyll put out a bad one not that I want to see them fail, but after a while it gets to be like watching the New York Yankees: They cant be infallible, right? Well, maybe Red Light can. Theyve got a great thing going and it seems to get better every time out. This one is no exception. Scene 1: We start with Jennifer Luv and Michael Steffano doing a scene in a shower. She is a hot, hot, hot Latina chick with a fantastic natural body and a great ass. Michael shoots some POV as she sucks his dick. He fingers her before handing off the camera. She slobbers on his cock and he pulls her onto him for a standing missionary fuck. After some reverse cowgirl, Michael jerks a load onto Jennifers tongue. Shes fantastic. Scene 2: Trina Michaels is a platinum blonde with big fake tits, wearing a skimpy red outfit. Michael fingers her ass and plays with her tits in some POV footage. She uses the big bolt in her tongue to tease his cock and balls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: this review refers to the European Rocco e i magnifici 7 by Century productions, not the US version, Outlaws, distributed by Sin City. Rocco e i magnifici 7 Century If I was to suggest the whimsical western music that features throughout Rocco e I Magnifici 7 is actually more memorable than any of the action it accompanies, that might just give an indication of the quality of this spaghetti western. This really is a poor movie, blighted by dire direction, abysmal acting, desperate dubbing and execrable editing. The good It starts misleadingly well, with a montage of sepia-toned wanted posters introducing the cast, but when you notice that the number 7 has been somehow left off the title thats right, they have got the main title of the movie wrong - one gets the distinct impression that someone doesnt really care that much.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a title strictly for fans of seeing two beautiful woman have sex with one very lucky stud, but other than that, this one was quite boring. I had my finger on the FF button the entire time I was watching this, because every single person in this release were, IMHO, looking like they were rather be somewhere else than filming this feature. Sammi Rhodes is in this one, and she is one gorgeous piece of eye-candy if I do say so myself, but her scene also falls short because it just seems like shes not having the same spark that maybe she would have if she were by herself. I have seen better, and her scene is still well done, but the heat factor comes up a bit short. Rent it before you buy it. This is a title for male fans out there who (like me) would love nothing better than seeing two women dying to fuck him.
read the complete review
Review brief: An outdoor comp from A&E, this one ends up missing the mark because the sex is rather lackluster. Mika Tan is in this release, and being one of my absolute favorites, I was looking forward to her scene more than anything else. But, with Alex sanders as her partner (not a personal favorite), and the fact that she doesnt seem to let loose here, even though she is taking it as deep as possible up that wonderful ass of hers, just made her scene a disappointment. Maybe it was her partner, or being outdoors, which is not the easiest fucking that can be done. The rest of the disc has a very couples-friendly feel to it, so you know what that means. No hardcore slamming, no all-out lez action (even though a scene does take place outdoors), and no true masturbation material for the raincoaters out there. But, for the couples, which A&E specializes in, it is cant-miss.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 28: Private Lives 1
Private DVD Pack 28: Private Lives 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 4/10/2005 by jr

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Monique Covet, Bettina
Studio: Private

Review brief: This is a HUGE six-box set featuring Wanda Curtis, Bettina, and Monique Covet. It includes everything from days-in-the-life scenes to some of their more memorable scenes that they have performed since they have been with Private. Each disc is two sides, so what you dont see on one side you will see on the other, even though there is not that much material on the second side. This is a very well-made set, and the biggest that I have seen Private release to date. These must be three of there best stars, and they really do give them the star treatment. There is such a wide variety of sex here, that you will honestly not get bored, especially if any one, two, or all three of these beautiful women are your cup of tea. So, if you like sheer volume and a wide array of fucking you cant go wrong. Most of the action is dubbed over in English, but I really dont think that will matter to almost anyone if the fucking and sucking is what youre after, not what theyre saying. Give this fine release a try. You cant go wrong with six DVDs worth of sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads
Virtual Sex with Rocki Roads 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/10/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Rocki Roads
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 50 min. total footage Production Date: 8 / 9 / 1997 Director: Joone Cast: Rocki Roads and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a solid but basic virtual sex series. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its limited but nicely done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Rocki Roads Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual anal or long segments The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced. The only fault I think I heard with the audio was a very minor background noise near the start of the movie. The video varies a little, but for the most part is very clear and well lit. Theres a couple segments that seem a touch blurry, but not much. Music: None Menus: The menus have kept with the usual format for this series. The main menu features Rocki standing and waiting while you make your choice on the menu below to start with.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of the last times we'll probably see Katin in a video... There was a recall on the original batch of POV Pervert 5 because of a reported crash at the Keri Sable scene. RLD has reissued the dvd with this fixed. 4/19/2005 Katin: Katin is looking so hot in the black undies. I don't like the choice of lipstick though. Katin thinks Mike is hot. Gee... I can pretty much guarantee that mike wasn't be able to stop thinking about her after this scene. Hotel room. It's sad when you can identify the hotel from the carpet and the headrest. Good round of blowjobs and tittyfucking. Mish on bed was kind of dark. Good tight doggy where Katin lies flat on her stomach. One cumshot down the hatch. Mike directly goes back to the well for more all the while preparing her ass with lube. Anal and atm. Second pop goes down the hatch and Katin blows us a kiss. Camera edit to where Katin is just cleaning up on Mike and Mike exclaims that she's amazing while she giggles. Piper: Piper is a raven brunette with incredible natural boobies.
read the complete review
Page 878 of 1264 First  <  253 628 753 778 803 828 866 872 874 875 876 877  878 879 880 881 882 888 890 903 928 953 978 1003 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9682)

Category

Studio

Director