All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 31840 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Better Sex Video Series 8: You Can Last Longer
Better Sex Video Series 8: You Can Last Longer 

Release date: 9/29/2001
Reviewed on: 5/5/2005 by astroknight


Studio: Ultimate

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 37 min. Director: Francesco Marini Cast: Hosted by Derek C. Polonsky, MD and Marian E Dunn, PhD with a few uncredited couples giving demonstrations The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Sinclair. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It has some good information, but is also extremely clinical. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting better ejaculatory control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting education with a stroke factor The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty impressive for a feature thats well over ten years old. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video shows a little age, but has very little grain and is nicely lit. This is a surprisingly good looking and sounding release! Music: Theres a little cheesy music in the background. Menus: The menus are pretty basic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Analgeddon 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:10:54 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:16) Starring: Lanny Barbie (Cover Girl) Renee Pornero Lisa Lee Jayna Oso Sophia Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Gaping Shitholes With Pretty Faces" Well, the cover promises us "gaping shitholes" which sounds pretty filthy, Lanny Barbie's on the cover posing seductively with her fine ass, and the first "Analgeddon" was a seriously hot fuck flick. Platinum X Pictures is infamous for putting out non-stop quality gonzo movies. All of these things add up to a promising and anticipated anal release indeed. Some of Platinum X's movies suffer from the dreaded "chroma shift" problem where the performers and other objects on screen have bizarre colored halos around them. The problem has supposedly been addressed (although the recent "Open For Anal" seems to still suffer from the chroma shift).
read the complete review
Review brief: Rocco gonzos are always hard to figure out. Sometimes there's a script going on but you know they're just excuses to get to sex. At the start of the movie, the Lady is instructing her girls how to shake their booty. I'm not sure if she's a madame or a lousy dance instructor. Anyway, Rocco and his crew crashes her house and she tries to shoo them away because her girls are too young? Vivien, Arwen, Franco Roccaforte, and Kid Jamaica: Vivien is a girl that has Joan Osborne hair. She's about as attractive as Joan too. Arwen is a very cute blonde with a great body that I've seen in many DVSX movies. Franco is messing with the piano in the house and also blowing a flute. He's playing the piano with his schlong which causes Arwen to accidentally drool in laughter. Vivien practices blowing Franco's instrument while Arwen flirts with Kid Jamaica over a motorcycle. Vivien's okay with the blowjob. Anal rimming from Vivien. When Teo and Vivien have sex in the cowgirl, her hair keeps falling into Teo's face. Vivien and Teo seem to dig each other.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Pussy Patrol
Teen Pussy Patrol 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 5/4/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Samantha, Sandra De Marco, Simone Peach, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Review brief: Teen Pussy Patrol Studio: White Ghetto Films (Devil's Film) Directors: Sarah Twain & Tristan Seagal Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:03:53 Extras: None Starring: Sarah Twain Sandra DeMarco Ellen Saint Simone Peach Nikki Dark Samantha Themes: Lesbian, European, POV, Reality, Masturbation Cover Quote: "Sarah Twain: She's Part Animal, She's Part Machine, and She's Hunting 100 Hardcore Teens!" This is a new release from "White Ghetto Films," which is apparently an offshoot of Devil's Film as both of their logos appear on the box cover. I don't know what kind of sex goes on in the White Ghetto, but let's hope it's hot. This one promises to be a non-stop all-girl release hosted by the lovely Sarah Twain, the tall brunette featured on the cover. She's going to be supposedly traveling around Europe on the "Teen Pussy Patrol" looking for some fresh recruits. Scene 1: Sarah Twain + Nikki Dark Sarah rides around Europe and picks up "unsuspecting" girls off the street and lures them into the car. It's kind of like a European Bangbus concept.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Play (DVSX)
Girl Play (DVSX) 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 5/4/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Karen, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mason, Talon, Marie Luv, McKenzie Lee, Keira, Roxy Rare, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Girl Play Studio: DVSX Director: Kat Slater Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:01:36 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:28:52) Starring: Jassie James McKenzie Lee Kelly Kline Marie Luv Keira Roxy Rare Kelle Marie Karen Themes: Gonzo, POV, Lesbian Cover Quote: "A Female's Point of View" I've only seen a few DVD's from the studio DVSX (devious sex, get it?) but they've all been quite solid gonzo titles. See my review for "Rear POV" for another recent example of their work. This one "Girl Play," from the director Kat Slater, promises to deliver us some sexual action from "A Female's Point of View." I don't know exactly what that means, hopefully we won't be staring up at male genitals for the whole movie, which would be a true "Female POV" feature (shudder to think). Scene 1: Jassie James and a dude Well, we're getting artistic behind the camera already as the cute Jassie's scene opens with a weird and deliberate orange tint. Thankfully, that goes away soon and we get to appreciate Jassie's young nubile body in full color.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here I have another Steve Holmes title in my player and not to be to long about it, this one is another good one well worth picking up. There is already a well written review for this one so I'll just add a few personal observations about what I saw. Michelle Banks: Our first scene starts off with some good close shots of Michelle pleasuring her pussy. Steve walks over and the two start getting cozy pretty quick. He does his thing eating her pussy and her oral was pretty good as well. Sexwise you have some good positions led by spoon in vag and anal and I also liked the hard pace to the reverse cowgirl anal. To close out Michelle does some jerking as his load fires all over her lower face and throat. Tiffany Mynx: Ok this next scene need I really go into detail,lol. Tiffany is really coming on strong in some releases I've been seeing as of late and I'm hugely turned on by her now, not that I wasn't before. Here she's wearing a great tight purple shirt with no bra on, the nipples are nicely poking through the material.
read the complete review
Review brief: Awesome movie, and the fraternity house setting was killer. I even watched the whole video, talking and all. LOL. normailly i fast forard through everything to get to the sex, but i wanted to hear what was being said. If i had to give a best scene, i would go with Nikki.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Amenah Blue, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sydney Capri, Taylor, Lee Bang, Roy, Bishop, LT, and Sylvio in sexual roles, and Mr. Johnson the Mack and Mr. Vic in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not a big fan of black movies, Smash has been impressing me enough over the last year or so that I cant help but be curious about this one. Initial Reaction: I cant say that all the scenes worked for me, but it shows some nice variety and had a few scenes that really worked for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all black porn with some variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see the darker side of pimping, including the pimp hand in action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a little of the dialogue thats kind of hard to make out due to the level.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes #2 - Two Guys and A Girl Produced 01/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 74 minutes Directed by Ernest Greene Starring: Nina Hartley, Violet Blue, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Julian, Evan Stone and Nicole Sheridan (Non Sex role). Instructional Evan Stone uses a condom with Violet They say "those who can't do, teach", but in Nina's case she does both very well. Her "Guide To" films have sold over half a million copies, so she's obviously doing something right. The film opens with Nina answering some questions, read by Nicole, from people who have written to her. There are then two sex scenes, followed by some brief closing thoughts. Nicole Sheridan is only here to help Nina and has no sex in the film. Personally it's not very likely I'm ever going to be involved in this type of threeway, if any threeway at all. But I'm a Nina Hartley fan and wanted to see her fuck. But to be honest it wasn't much of a turn on watching Nina having sex in a clinical type setting even though she does get fucked in the ass,.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chicas Calientes Produced 01/05 Hustler Video (www.hustler.com) 153 minutes Directed by Van Styles Starring: Sativa Rose, Jenavive Jolie (Jenaveve), Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Jasmine Byrne, Brett Rockman, Scott Lyons, Arnold Shwarzenpecker, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Talon and Brian Surewood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Five totally hot and sexy Latinas getting fucked and sucking some mean cock, plus a sixth Latin babe getting fucked in the ass in the bonus scene. Every girl in this film is a pretty and sexy brunette who does some serious fucking. Jasmine is killer as a nurse in the last scene with three guys in which she's double penetrated and has her face covered in cum. All the females take facials, with Avy joining Jasmine in getting her face plastered. Additionally, Sativa Rose doesn't have anal sex in her scene with Kurt Lockwood, but she does let Kurt fuck her in the ass in the "Behind The Scenes" footage.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Perfect Secretary Produced 02/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 112 minutes Directed by: Nick Orleans Starring: Carmen Luvana, Hailey Paige, Julie Night, Samantha Ryan, Trinity, Michelle B, Angela Stone, Jassie, Bianca Pureheart (Non Sex role), Tony Tedeschi, Sir Nik, Vincent Vega Tommy Gunn and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature Condoms only used in Carmen's scenes Hailey goes to a workshop run by men to become The Perfect Secretary. While there she watches and performs sexual acts with some female degradation and bondage. This film features Carmen's first anal sex scene, but it's Hailey whose the actual star. Hailey performs just about some of everything in this film, including, fucking, anal sex, bj's, solo, girl/girl, bondage and peeing. Carmen is in two scenes. One with Tommy Gunn and the second (her anal scene) with Vincent Vega. Carmen gives awesome blowjobs in each of her two scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 9
Gangbang Auditions 9 

Release date: 8/20/2003
Reviewed on: 5/4/2005 by lsbreviews

Starring: Vivienne Laroche, Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: Gangbang Auditions 9 Produced 01/03 Diabolic (www.diabolicvideo.com) 116 minutes Directed By: Gregg Alan Starring: Lanny Barbie, Melanie Jagger, Vivienne LaRoche (La Roche), Erik Everhard, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Richard Langin, Robert Rosenberg, Brian Surewood, Marc Davis and Mark Ashley. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Gangbang Auditions 9 features 3 girls getting gangbanged by 5 guys in each scene. One of these girls is the ultra hot and sexy Lanny Barbie. Do I need to really say more about whether or not you should see this film? Yes Lanny is that hot (just check out the boxcover). Add to that the very pretty Melanie Jagger, plus a cute girl from Europe and you have the making for one must see film. Along with the standard sucky, fucky, all the girls take it in the butt and get d.p.'d. There's some double pussy penetration and both Vivienne and Melanie perform some double anal. All 3 girls take several facial/oral cumshots and all swallow cum. Melanie and Vivienne's scenes contain interracial sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 2
Booty Climax 2 

Release date: 3/22/2005
Reviewed on: 5/4/2005 by lsbreviews

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmin, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Mika Brown, Lori Alexia, Allayah
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Review brief: Booty Climax 2 Produced 02/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 105 minutes Directed by Lee G. Starring: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia. Jazmine (Jazmine), L.T., Erection and Brian Pumper. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax 2 is a gonzo product from Smash Pictures that features an entire black cast (though Jazmine might be Latina). I found the girls quite sexy and some of the sex was pretty hot. My biggest problem with this film is on the technical side. I thought the lighting at times was poor, making it hard for me at times to see exactly what was happening on screen. All the girls give very nice blowjobs. A couple of the babes get fucked in the ass and perform some ass to mouth cocksucking. Jazmine in the last scene lets Brian Pumper cum inside her ass. Allayah takes a "cream pie" in her pussy. Mika takes the only facial. I was disappointed that we didn't see any cumshot in Lori's scene (we only hear the guy moan as he supposedly cums inside her). Also not much DVD Extras, i.e.
read the complete review
Review brief: Six In Me Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 115 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Terri Summers, Jayna Oso, Lauren Phoenix, Marco Duato, Scott Nails, Anthony Hardwood, Brian Surewood, Buster Good, Jack Venice, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Bryon Long, Brock Adams, Slim Davis, Billy Banks, LT Turner and Nat Tunher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Three hot gangbang scenes with each girl taking on six guys. First up is cutie Terri Summers who looks like she had tons of fun shooting her scene. Jayna Oso and Lauren Phoenix follow with two hot and nasty interracial gangbangs. Terri doesn't get fucked in her ass, but her pussy is double penetrated. Jayna and Lauren both have anal sex and are double penetrated. All three girls end up with cum on their faces with Lauren swallowing some nut butter. There's also a few minutes of bonus footage of Jayna and Lauren on the DVD, plus some good behind the scenes footage.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was really disappointed in the last movie that I saw in this series. However I can never resist a fine cast of girls and wanted an opportunity to watch Penny Flame again. This is the first widescreen movie that I've reviewed. Janet Alfano: I haven't seen Alex Sanders in like forever! Either he had taken a break or I just don't watch enough of the right studio to catch his work. Anyway, this scene reminded me of a DVSX euro scene because of the lighting. I guess Sin City doesn't mind a little mixing and matching of their euro and american scenes. Janet Alfano looks beautiful here and Alex makes sure she gets hers before she gets his. Janet gives a surprisingly good blowjob as a result. The sex was pretty good too including some anal and atm. Janet isn't lifeless like some of the other euro girls. Cumshot mostly misses her chin. Amber Peach & Persia: Well apparently we have a script here. Talon shows up an hour early for his stripping gig at a bachelorette party. Only three girls are there so far but Talon has another gig later so he must strip now.
read the complete review
Review brief: Born For Porn Studio: Colossal Entertainment Director: Dan Silver Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:26:19) Starring: Lauren Phoenix Missy Monroe Nikki Hunter Mandy Bright Trina Michaels Themes: Gonzo, Anal This is the first title that I've seen from the new company Colossal Entertainment. I really like their box covers, so I've been eagerly anticipating something from the promising new studio. "Born For Porn" is one of their first releases, and features a lineup of dirty performers including Lauren Phoenix and Missy Monroe. The first thing I notice about the disc is the menu. There's really no options, there's just a picture of Lauren and thumbnails for all the scenes. Whereas in most porn discs there's some kind of navigation involved in the menus, for this one the menus are all combined into one. It's not the most sophisticated way to open a porn DVD, but it's certainly adequate. Scene 1: Missy Monroe and a guy Missy is a relatively new starlet who has burst upon the porn scene with a vengeance doing all kinds of nasty things on camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well with the tacky title, Cumshitters, you can pretty much guess that this is an anal creampie title. Steve Holmes and Tee Real rocks around Courtney Cummz and Tyla Winn. Tyla seems much more comfortable with the dirty talk and anal than Courtney. Tyla also performs the dp. Steve Holmes finishes inside Courtney who squeezes it out into Tyla's ready mouth. The French scene with Manuel and Katsumi is highlighted by a contortionist bend backward blowjob. The two have strong sexual chemistry and travel all over the house to exhibit it. There was also a fascinating reverse doggy. Erik Everhard and Holmes team up on Zoe Angel who looks like a flat chested Britney Madison. I don't find her attractive but she was fucked hard in a scene that included a dp. Old school meets new school as Tiffany Mynx takes on Manuel. I'm amazed that Tiffany looks much better now than how I remember her ten years ago. The two performers dig each other. Genesis Skye gives Manuel a POV blowjob before Everhard, Holmes, and Stefano team up on her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well the Hate Plow is back and he's bringing some more goodies for you to whack off to. We have another gonzo scene with the beautiful Keri Sable and judging by the looks of the back cover these girls will be cumfarting out some serious loads and then downing them. That's a little gross for me but I know a lot of you love girls that do that. I will enjoy all the other parts up to the ending and then watch and hope to not upchuck when they eat the jizz from their ass. Well let's get right to it as young Miss Keri is our first cumfarter. Keri Sable: The first scene begins with someone walking up to a door and knocking. Who opens it but Keri wearing a pink feather deal around her neck and no top and some tight black shorts are wrapped around her bottom. Seems Keri is upset with Erik about not having her in the first volume of the series. The two have some back and forth about the merits of having Keri do this series and she says it's bullshit and that she can totally do the scene. Keri then shows off her body which is a very nice one as many many have found out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 101 Black Beauties
101 Black Beauties 

Release date: 3/23/2005
Reviewed on: 5/3/2005 by jr


Studio: Digital Team

Review brief: This is a smorgasbord of black-on-black fucking from Video Team. There are some ladies who have not been in the business for years, so it was very nice to see them once again. The scenes start in the middle, so anyone looking for whole scenes needs to stay away. Also, there is a lot of anal in this flick, and sometimes it is with girls that are not very attractive. Once again, if this is a turn-off, stay away. For fans of black fucking, this two disc set will get the job done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mr. Pete is a hard fucking individual, and he proves it with this forth installment fo his series. Judging by the ladies that he gives it to, it is no wonder why many consider him one of the top studs in the business today. These are some healthy, fine women, and it was a pleasure to see them get fucked, but one scene does stand out. Saana is one of the most beautiful women I have seen, and to see her acrobatic ass take it while standing on her head and spreading her legs wide apart for a great CG is a thing to behold. You will end up loosing a load when she does the splits on his cock, and her dirty talk is bone-stiffening. She also gives great head, and has a body that has been sculptured in the nearest gym. Nice tits, ass, face, and legs give a great girl a great scene. The rest of the disc is very solid, even though someone really needs to tell some of these camera people that showing faces more than penetration could kill a scene. Beyond that, give this one a look-see.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Legal Skin #17 Euro was pretty decent. I often find discs featuring Euro girls to be a little monotonous. But this disc has a great mix of cast members. All turning in at least average scenes with a few stand outs. If you are into Euro Girls you might want to give this disc a look. DVD:Smash Pictures always does an average job with their disc presentation. They seem to follow a template which creates uniformity but lacks the excitement a well planned disc can add to the title. Scene 1: Kathy Anderson Platinum blonde, Kathy Anderson starts this disc off proper. She ha some decent sword swallowing skills and is really enthusiastic with her ole work. This also carries over into a great scene that features some doggy style, mish, and reverse cowgirl anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Goo 4 Two is my first Zero Tolerance purchase, and while Im not sure if cum-swapping is a strong enough theme to build a movie around (isnt cum-swapping pretty much standard among multiple girl scenes?) whats really drawn me to this release is the quality of the girls involved particularly the gorgeous Liliane Tiger; with that cover shot I just had to try it SCENE ONE: RITA FALTOYANA & ELLEN SAINT Two pretty hot girls to start with Ellen Saint looks a little different to the last few times Ive seen her (new hair/make up?), looking even better than normal, though it has to be said that Rita Faltoyanos moles on her body are rather distracting here. Throughout the scene there seems to be a little light tension between Dillon and Rita, from the opening tease sections where she amusingly ignores every direction given to her, to scowls and slaps when she is manoeuvred into position. The scene starts with some fairly long but intense blowjobs, before moving onto standard vaginal sex / pussy to mouth oral for both girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 5 / 20 / 2004 Director: David Stanley Cast: Savannah Samson, Dominica Leoni, Lezley Zen, Nicole Sheridan, Wendy Divine, Dale DaBone, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Peter Shaft, Randy Spears, Vincent Vega, Voodoo, and Tony Tedeschi and plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: All Ive seen from David Stanley is Pretty Girl, but it impressed me enough that I couldnt help but run out and check this one out as well. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: With releases like this David Stanley is quickly finding his way onto my list of favorite directors! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and artistic plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straightforward porn or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, with a few purposeful background noises thrown in that add to things.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Party
Big Ass Party 

Release date: 2/9/2005
Reviewed on: 5/3/2005 by miroku


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Big Ass Party Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
read the complete review
Page 878 of 1274 First  <  253 628 753 778 803 828 866 872 874 875 876 877  878 879 880 881 882 888 890 903 928 953 978 1003 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9846)

Category

Studio

Director