All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 29758 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: If you like a little costume to go along with your porn then DVSX has just the series for you. Just look at the assortment of honeys on the cover and what really catches my eye are those heavenly hooters of Miss Reina Leone. I don't know but I really find her most attractive so I'm glad to see her in this plus you have other hotties such as Loni, Katie Morgan, Sativa Rose, and a very wet scene with Tianna Lynn and Lani Lei that has to be seen to be believed! Well lets hit some highlights shall we. Sativa Rose: Oh, baby we get Lovely Sativa to lead off and the maids uniform looked quite good on her. It was cool watching her reach under to play with herself and she notices the room's occupant is in the shower so that's why she took the opportunity to do a little cleaning to her pussy,hehe. Sativa then has a seat on the bed and really starts stroking away and soon the guy gets out of the shower and he's pleasantly surprised to find this gorgeous lady playing with herself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #50 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - September 22, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "HIGHWAY" a Michael Raven Production from Wicked Pictures HIGHWAY:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->   Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Michael Raven Studio: Wicked Pictures Cast: Stormy Daniels, Jessica Drake, Pat Myne, Bobbie Eden, Cheyne Collins, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, Rick Cuban, Silky Thumper Release Date: 30 June, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 37 mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Masturbation, Breast Sucking, Breast Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, BJ, Ball Licking, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Body Shot, Facial, Cum-Eating, Swallowing,  Front Cover HIGHWAY: Selena Silver's
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 49 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - September 15, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "LOADED" a Nic Andrews Production from Digital Playground LOADED:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Nic Andrews Studio: Digital Playground Cast: Jesse Jane, Asia Carrera, Brittney Skye, Lea DeMae, Barrett Blade, Eric Masterson, Lee Stone, Cheyne Collins, Tyce Bune, Mike Horner, Chris Webber Release Date: 3rd February, 2004 Total Run Time: 1 hour 48 minutes Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - BJ, Deep Throat, Kissing, Breast Sucking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, Body Shot, Facial  Front Cover LOADED: Selena Silver's "Inside View" "Loaded",
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 3
Booty Central 3 

Release date: 1/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/15/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Simone, Darren James, Jada Fire, Jada, Velvet Rose, Billy Banks, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, K.K., Mya Lovely, Coco Pink, Kiante
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Velvet Rose [ /image ] --> The 1st time I saw her I couldnt tell if she was a white girl with a deep tan, or a black girl with fair skin. Its just a guess, but I would assume the answer lies somewhere in the tween. Velvet was just discussed in a thread here that debates beautiful women who are lame performers. If I am not mistaken, I may have provided a second for this claim. Too bad I had not seen this scene the day before, I would have agreed that her work tends to be below average, but I would tell me people that this scene might just be a mind changer. Velvet took a lot of anal, and I believed that she enjoyed herself. If all her scenes were this good, she would have been on top of the game. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jada Fire & Lacey Duval [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I was surprised to see how many tattoos Lacey had. She is a beautiful girl, but a little skinny for my taste. If youve read my reviews. You already know that Jada is the most consistent Black Female performer in the game.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok those of you have long memories will recall sometime last year the idea of Red Light doing a girl/ girl line came up. There was a nice long thread on it with lots of suggestions for the series. Well they took their time but finally have put out the first volume and it's a mixed bag for me to be honest. I saw some things I liked but there was also areas I wished hadn't appeared at all. So let's get a little quickie look at this newest sapphic lovefest! What I Liked: I will start with the first thing off the bat and that is I love watching two women together doing just about anything. I am funny, though, on how I want my girl/ girl action. I'm a hardcore fan for most of my sex fetishes but when it is two ladies lovin each other then my tastes take a 180 degree turn towards more passion. What that means to me is kissing, oral sex for long periods, and last but certainly not least no toys or very little use of them. So this release does a fine job of giving you the pussy eating as the girls in all the scenes do super jobs of eating kittie and even some ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Nicholas SteeleCast : Carmen Luvana, Natalia Wood, Nevaeh Ashton, Amber Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Dominica Leoni, Evan Stone, Julian, Steven St Croix, Cheyne Collins, Joey RayDVD Extras : Chapter selection, direct-to-climax option, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, bonus clips, trailers, weblinkTrailers : "Code Blue", "Lover's Choice", "Rawhide"2 Bonus Clips :Ava Vincent & Kurt Lockwood in "Dirty Dancers : The Movie"Venus & Tyler Wood in "Under The Influence"Behind-The-Scenes extra : Almost half an hour ! Starts with a 3 minutes silent segment of the various performers in photo sessions, then one-on-ones with Evan, Natalia, Carmen, as well as recaps of the major scenes. Lengthy but not very informative.Short Story : Hoping to major in paranormal, college cutie Carmen decides to investigate the strange rumours plaguing her local cemetery.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology - Volume 1: 1995 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.24 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Compilation A.K.A.: Jenna Jameson's Anthology Volume 1 Run Time: 90 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: uncredited Written by: uncredited Cast: Jenna Jameson, Nikki Taylor, Peter North, Jon Dough, Tiffany Million, T.T.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sean Michael put in career work in Black in the Back #5 After 15 years of watching his work I was blown away that he was still operating on such a high level. Soon after, I saw Black N Blonde Sex Acts, and was not so impressed. Platinum X has managed to take great strides since coming on the scene about two years ago. Today I am reviewing Sean Michaels Anal Beauties. Lucy Lee Theres Something About Lucy. Someone needs to do a series, Asian With Ass, starring Lucy Lee. Ms. Lee is not a 10 in the face, but for some reason when I look into here eyes, I see a reflection of me getting deep in that ass staring back at me. Lucy immediately impressed me with her deep throat skills. She slobbed Sean down like it was a magic stick. Less than 10 minutes into the scene, sweat was pouring down Lucys face. At the same time I was reminded of reading a year back on lukeford that Lucy would be entertaining anal offers if the money was right.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girl Next Door takes an age-old porn theme and throws in some good hard sex with some fairly attractive ladies. The result a stroking good time! Director F.J. Lincoln is better known for his couples flicks, but here he gets a little dirtier without the usual special effects. He uses very short setups (thank you!), good camera angles, and a cast of cuties headed (literally) by Kelly Kline and Fallon Sommers. The first scene is interesting if, for no other reason, it takes place on a trampoline. The action between Roxy Jezel and Chris Cannon is spoiled a bit by traffic noise from a nearby street, but it sizzles nonetheless. She takes an open-mouth facial to end a good scene. Fallon has a lezout with very cute blonde Kelle Marie next. They utilize a couple toys to explore each others very nice bodies. Ebony Nina Bonet has a terrific body and knows how to suck a mean cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Barely Legal Express just keeps rolling along. In Volume 49, director Clive McLean doesnt stray from the formula thats made this series one of the most successful in porn annals. He employs above average to very cute girls - most with fresh, lithe bodies - having borderline hot sex. Brunette Chrissy Taylor kicks off this edition as a guest on host Steven St. Croixs TV talk show. The setup (as told by the omnipresent voiceover) is inane, but it sets the stage for some decent sex that ends in a facial. Luisa Rosso and Alex Rox tangle in the next scene. Shes got brown hair and a terrific body marred only by an unsightly shoulder tattoo. Alex gives her cute butt a drilling before shooting on her mug. McLean throws in his token lesbian scene next. Charisma and Breanne go through the motions in a scene thats very cold, despite the presence of a dildo. Semi-cute brunette Naudia Rio is a teenage hooker being interrogated by cop Joey Ray next. As expected, the two break into a sex romp that ends in a facial. Very cute blonde Alexis Taylor wraps things up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Callgirls Undercover #2 has the longest list of credits at the end that Ive ever seen on a porn flick. Too bad all those folks wasted their time and efforts on this disturbing movie. The five vignettes all begin with a girl preparing to go to work. No, not at 7-11 or McDonalds. These girls are hookers. The set-ups are long, often boring. Once the girls meet their johns, the darker aspect of their profession rises to the surface. First, there is the exchange of money, followed by a close inspection of the bills by the girl (like theyre experts at counterfeiting). If that isnt enough to kill the mood for the viewer, the girls simply go through the motions during the cold sex (probably like real whores), fake-moaning repeatedly, looking at their watches, etc. There are also some troubling scenes involving drug use. None of these aspects of the profession are erotic to me and turned me off to what little action that could be termed hot. Facials end all five scenes, and only Faith Grant in the first scene (a b/g/g with cute Heather Call and Jay Crew) takes it in the ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornological 5
Pornological 5 

Release date: 6/13/2004
Reviewed on: 9/13/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: T.T. Boy, Monika, April Flowers, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Caroline Cage, Sophie Evans, Jesse, Toni Ribas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Pornological #5 is supposedly Nacho Vidals first attempt at directing. Lets hope its his last! Not that the sex isnt very good and the girls hot; its just that Nacho thinks hes the star. Nobody buys porn because Nacho appears in a scene or two. In fact, I, for one, try to avoid his flicks because of his arrogant persona. Nacho starts off this movie with a long monologue about this, his directorial debut. Boring! Finally, the sex starts, and Nacho is in half the six scenes. He hams his way through the entire hour and a half. He does brunette Jesse in the first scene, and keeps the camera rolling while they take a water break midway through. Talk about a mood killer! The second scene, featuring Sheila Rossi and T.T. Boy (another scene stealer), ends in an unusual way with a pop shot from a standing 69 position. Its one of three facials in the flick. Nacho is getting a great hummer from April Flowers to start Scene Three, but he stops her after a couple minutes to go answer the door and mug some more for the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Line, The
A Line, The 

Release date: 6/3/2004
Reviewed on: 9/13/2004 by picman

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Dic Tracy, Thomas Zupko, Cailey Taylor, Jayna Oso, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief:   Prologue Thomas Zupko seems to have resurrected his career at Elegant Angel. He has become one of their primary directors, most notably with his Big Wet Asses line. This title seems to revolve around railroad tracks and it employs a couple of my favorite women, Jayna Oso and Roxanne Hall. Tyla Wynn and Lena Juliette are serious eye candy as well. Let's see what kind of craziness Zupko has to offer. Lena Juliette The video starts with a railroad motif and Roxanne Hall is dressed as a trash talking engineer with Dick Tracy playing the conductor.Lena Juliette is crawling along some tracks outside a small railroad station. She walks up to the window and Brian Surewood is inside pulling his pud, smoking crack(?) and ranting like a wild man. Lena is playing with her tits in the window. She rubs her naughty bits against the window and finally gets Brian's attention. He sticks his cock into her mouth and gets some nice no hands head.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2004 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Amanda, Dia, Electra Angel, Jaqueline Stone, Cora Carina, Melanie, Monica Unco, Nikky, Victoria Swinger, Black Diamond, Clark, Renato, Richard, Bruno, Lauro Giotto, and Mario The Short Story Initial Expectations: Zora has done a good job for Smash behind the camera for their Down Your Throat series. Im not much of a handjob fan, but this one has me curious. Initial Reaction: Its fairly hit or miss, but ended up nicely above average. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just cocks getting stroked The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is nicely balanced, but it sometimes feels a little hollow. Its also varies a little and frequently comes off a little quiet. The video is a bit off. Its nicely lit, but theres some very obvious pixelation right from the start that held the movie back.
read the complete review
Review brief: Main Plot You get 5 scenes of studs who have to stay after school for detention. And these are some of the hunkiest school boys I've ever seen! First up is Matt Summers with teacher DC Chandler, who makes Matt earn his way to a better grade. If you've ever seen a Matt Summers movie, you know how this boy can deep throat a cock! This scene is a hot start to the movie, and the following scenes are even better. They include a student who gets punished by his teacher and coaches by being forced to suck cock and take it up the ass, a student who gets it on with the janitor in the broom closet, and a student who gets caught in the bathroom without a hall pass. The final scene is an orgy in the classroom when all of the students decide to make detention a little more fun! DVD Quality The quality of the DVD is excellent. The extras are decent, with some previews and a review of cumshots. What I Disliked Kyle Kennedy. Ugh. This guy does nothing for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked: First of all I thought the title was a clever play on words and working in the grocery industry I appreciated the humor. The cast is a fine mixture of Euro girls led by Claudia Rossi and Sandra De Marco who nicely share the same scene. Of the remaining five scenes there was one other two girl on guy scene and you should really love watching Lucy take on two well hung cocksmen. The ids for the girls were easily visible or the girl introduces herself which is also helpful when you haven't see them before. I also thought the g/g interplay was pretty good as they kissed, caressed, and tasted pussy/ ass in each scene. The girls sharing a cock is always a great site and lucky Mick Blue had the perfect view as Claudia and Sandra licked up and down his rod. I also thought the sex was handled well for each scene. You can only shoot a certain number of positions,lol, and that was taken care of nicely here. I still get a thrill when a girl with nice boobs is bouncing up and down in Reverse Cowgirl like Katarina did in the last scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted 2 (Anarchy)
Twisted 2 (Anarchy) 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 9/12/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Brett Rockman, Rio Mariah, Ariana Jollee, Kami Andrews, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Nadia Sinn, Buster Good, Bad Bob
Studio: Python

Directed by: Erin Sky
Review brief: Well welcum one and all to another ride courtesy of the Erin Sky Experience. I like how that sounds so excuse me while I unzip my flay! Lots of pretties to tempt you and be ready as covergirl Audrey Hollander is set to unleash some torrid buttfucking for you plus Ariana and Kami lend an ass to this project. Audrey Hollander: As some cool music pulsates in your ears we watch as the buxom redhead twists and gyrates also cupping her lingerie covered tits. The bootie also gets some attention as Audrey hovers over her man. The lighting had a slight orange tint to my eyes and this occurred in a few scenes a small disctraction but I did take some off in the audio/ visual rating. I like how Audrey stuffs her g-string in the guys mouth and then the music fades out as Audrey gets to sucking his cock. She's pretty vocal as she gets that throat fucked plus some verbal taunts are shouted down at her. This girl is up for anything so the rougher bj was no problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats the Princess
Rocco Meats the Princess 

Release date: 8/11/2004
Reviewed on: 9/12/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Yvonne, Rocco Siffredi, Kevin Long, J.J., Tanja, Lady, Roly Reeves, Mandy May, Chiara, Kerol, Niky
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: A quick & dirty review from memory. This was a great DVD. I liked it much better than Rocco Meats Suzie simply because the quality of women was superiour. All the girls were attractive in a unique way. Rocco was also involved in every scene one way or the other and the non-Rocco performed scene was very solid. Yvonne the Princess is the star of this movie but I couldn't figure out why she is nicknamed that other than that's she has on a tiara and looks absolutely beautiful with braids. She is basically featured in the second half of this movie. The best scene was the first scene with a blonde czech named Niky that Rocco just tears into pushing her to her limits without overdoing it. There was another girl in the scene that ended up being deeply intimidated by Rocco and Niky's antics. Extras featured additional footage of Yvonne. This one is a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss 'n Tell
Kiss 'n Tell 

Release date: 8/20/2003
Reviewed on: 9/12/2004 by ogal-finklestein


Studio: Blue Coyote

Review brief: Production date: June 2001 Has no bonus features. 1 Hr 53 min long Girls: Rita Faltoyano, Susie Sorrento, Rumika, Mary Anne, Misha, Bernadette, Nina and Katie Guys: Steeve Holmes, Bruno Sx, George, and Karel Michael Pros: Good closeups of bouncing tits. No real plot. Good looking girls. Cons: Some shaky camera work at times. see below for others. Scene 1 Approx. 22 mins 3.5 out of 5 ---------------------------------------- Starts off with Rita and another blonde (Bernadette?) talking on the couch and looking at pictures. Cuts to 6 girls drinking champagne. Next the scene cuts to Rita sunbathing naxt to a pool; sparying lotion and water all over body. (The camera work here is a bit shaky) A guy (Bruno?) swims up to Rita and begins kissing her. She then dips into the pool where he begins eating her out underwater. (insert horrible moaning voiceovers here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rawhide A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Limited Edition MSRP: $49.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Western Run Time: 162 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Written by: Colette Manjou (writer & concept), Nicholas Steele (writer & concept), Kay Stanley (as Kay Stanely) (concept) Cast: Carmen Luvana, Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Steven St.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked The main thing that turns me on about this DVD is the theme. If you're into older guys paired with younger guys, or if you find the idea of incest hot, then you'll be sure to love this one! I owned the VHS tape years ago, so I was excited that All Worlds had finally released this one on DVD! The basic plot of the movie is that a group of fathers bring their sons to a meeting of their secret society in order to initiate them into man-on-man sex. There are 4 different scenes in which one of the fathers has sex with one of the other guy's sons. Then the final scene is an orgy with all the fathers and sons, including a sequence in which one of the sons lovingly gives his father a blowjob. Makes me shoot my load everytime! What I Disliked There's not too much to dislike about this movie. Perhaps the orgy scene goes on a little too long. And it would be nice if you had a better idea of which father belonged with which son so you would know exactly when the taboo of incest is occurring.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had high expectations for this title. I love women in stockings and hose, so this was a must see, it also was the first time I saw Pason, Sabre, Maya and Carmen. Adam & Eve can be hit or miss, but today well find out how close they came to a bulls-eye. Carmen & Allysin [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> These two have an undeniable beauty. Their faces and figures are damn near flawless. I almost missed this scene due to the fact it appeared to be girl on girl. Even though it was 8 minutes before male talent entered the scene, the action was hot enough to hold my attention. This scene was on fire. Carmen blew me away with her sexuality. She stole this one hands down. I never expected these girls to jump this party off the way they did. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Monica Mayhem [ /image ] --> Monica is a girl that snuck up on me. Once she got that boob job she got my full attention. She has done a couple IR scenes, and sooner or later I need to cop those joints.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 06 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Sharon Wild, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Avy Scott, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, and Jesse V. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Nicholas Steele, but this cast gives me a lot of hope! Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nastier sex showing how pretty it can be Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants either a very well done plot or very well done and varied sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. I dont think I heard a single background noise in the feature, but there were a couple spots which seemed a bit dead. The video is also nicely done. It only has a hint of grain and uses lighting very well.
read the complete review
Page 878 of 1191 First  <  253 628 753 778 803 828 866 872 874 875 876 877  878 879 880 881 882 888 890 903 928 953 978 1003 1128  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8546)

Category

Studio

Director