All Movie Reviews  > Page 878

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21925 - 21949 of 30592 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 

Release date: 9/18/2004
Reviewed on: 12/30/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2004 & 8 / 18 / 2004 Director: Danny Case Cast: Cristina Agave, Kat, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Veronica Lynn, Benjamin Brat, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Danny Case in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from both Danny Case and 3rd Degree has been extremely impressive. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fresh talent movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting natural and barely legal girls and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all true first time porn experiences or a bit of hair down there The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny talks with the girls from behind the camera. Some of the sequences are shot outdoors, but theres never any wind or background noise to interfere with things. The video is also very well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by ricorocco

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: What I Liked This was the first movie I've seen Julie Silver with 4 black men. It's unbelievable to see her take one of the biggest dicks (next to Mandingo) courtesy of Joachin up her ass almost to the hilt. Not only that but she takes double anal more than she takes double penetration. Looks like she's met her match with these 4 lucky guys. The other 3 girls aren't so bad either but it's Julie Silver that steals this show. The other thing I liked about this movie (as well as the series)is the great camera angles when these girls blow 4 dicks at once. The guys really know how to smother the girls with their cocks (although not as much as #2 where there were lengthly multiple dick smotherings on girls faces). It's erotic to see these girls get so overwhelmed with so many dicks wanting to get pleased. What I Disliked I don't think anything compares to the raw fucking that Justin Slayer and his boys exhibit in the first Black Pipe Layers (sorry Justin but your sequels just don't stand up to your first movie) and I wish that these guys fuck these girls equally raw.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I have read a lot of good things about Johnni Darko on this site but I hadn't seen anything directed by him and I jumped at the chance to rectify that with this title. I think the cast list for this one is very impressive led by Euro Performer of the Year Mandy Bright and she's accompanied by several hotties like Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Sammie Rhodes, and Vanessa Blue. So I see no need to fuss about anymore let's get crackin and let me see what a Darko release is all about! Vanessa Blue: As this first scene opens we see Vanessa walking down a hallway with a hot little crawling bit by her and you see those large cans of hers freed up and she pinches her nipples along with a good rub over her pussy. The nighite she is wearing is hot and Vanessa makes me happy licking and biting even on her nipples. The music sets a nice tone too but it's the hot solo breast sucking which has got me rock hard! Vanessa also does some hot caressing to those funbags and the close underneath shot for this was really a good choice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Teen 37
Extreme Teen 37 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by morbidthoughts


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: This is a going to be a quick and dirty review cause I got disgusted while watching this video. In fact, I didn't want to watch porn for a couple of days after seeing this much less writing about it. I haven't watched an Extreme Associates movie since the days of Tom Byron. Then again, Byron was the only director over at EA that I watched. I felt the other directors, most notably Rob Black, were too concerned about making shock porn or at least confusing it with good porn. Well, not much has changed. This video must be for the paedophile within all of us. I'm not sure if I have one because I wasn't amused. First scene went okay. Premise is that Ben Brat stops by to hang out with his buddy but since he's not there; he'll seduce sleepy eyed Channelle Chavez. Sex was pretty good with Channelle being anal-ysed but Ben was creepy instructing her all the time. He had the teaching style of a sex offender.... which fits in with the scene actually.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good series from DVSX. You go in knowing that each girl will take on two guys, sometimes there are two girls in a scene but still two cocks for everyone,hehe. I see a few faves in this one particularly Angel Dark and Liliane Tiger who I could watch fuck all day long! So I say sit back and relaxxx as these hot babes take cock in both their inviting slits. Angel Dark: We open this scene with some good tease with this busty beauty. You see she starts in a hot acid washed skirt and a form fitting top which accentuates her ample bosoms. Angel does some great ass movement and Alex works in some black and white footage also. The cleavage shots serve to wet my appetite to see what's under there! Angel also shows off her appealing ass and when the footage turns to color we really get a hard on going! Angel lets her hands do some nice roaming over every inch of her body. Finally she releases those ample boobs and I could stare at those puppies all day they are so beautiful.
read the complete review
Review brief: Maid To Be Laid Directed by Various Running time (approx): 157mins With the wealth of material in Private studios impressive back catalogue to continually pull from, the subjects for their continuing series of compilations seems to never end, from lesbians, lingerie, tropical beaches, nurses, or in the case with this DVD, sexy house maids There are a total of ten scenes on this DVD, but rather than detailing all, Ill just pick out three of my favourites, which hopefully gives you a good idea of what to expect. Scene Pick #1 Taken from Reality 23: Cum This is the first scene on the DVD. We are introduced to two maids, outside on a lawn, clearly not wearing anything under their minimal uniforms and they look ravishing. They are two luscious, brunettes (Lisa Marie and Serena South), who are soon joined by the muscular man-mountain Lee Stone. Before long (and after a brief narration) he is naked and the two girls are sucking his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Keri Sable (billed here as Carie) teases us in a flower garden to a background of some New Age music. Slowly disrobes to show off her perky tits. Sitting down, she opens her pussy lips, fingering it lovingly, and gives a classic come hither look. We are ensconced in eye candy land. In this niche of porn, dudes come out of the bushes, but no one talks to each other, outside of the ubiquitous fuck me harder. Keri is doing anal now, so there is something nostalgic and innocent and incomplete about these pre-anal scenes. Thin girls like Keri, and Taylor Rain, look particularly good doing the backdoor boogie, but why am I dwelling on it? She aint doing it here. Well have to settle for her sensual cock sucking abilities, and the way her pussy gapes while in doggy. She has never dodged the jizz, and she doesnt here, although the cockdude provides a meager load. Back in the garden, Harmony emerges in a soft violet outfit. Her hairdo is a disaster, making her look like a checkout girl at K-Mart.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Off With Carmen Luvana
Get Off With Carmen Luvana 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Carmen Luvana
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 170 min. total footage (approx. 35 min. each for Spanish and English with two angles available and approx. 15 min. shared footage with two angles available) Production Date: 10 / 29 / 2003 (cover) 6 / 15 / 2004 (DVD) Director: Andrew Drake Cast: Carmen Luvana and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been trying to expand themselves nicely recently, which gave me some hope here. Unfortunately, Andrew Drake is behind this one, whose work I normally look forward to about as much as a case of the clap. As soon as I saw his name associated with this one my expectations were flushed down the toilet to join his past work. Initial Reaction: It leaves a bit to be desired, but its the best thing Ive seen from Andrew Drake and Carmen does a great job. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Carmen Luvana Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a top notch virtual sex simulator that can compete with some of the best out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for So I Married a Pornstar
So I Married a Pornstar 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Steven French, Mercedez, Jesse V., Natasha Dolling, Mario Rossini, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Review brief: Director : Paul ThomasCast : Mercedez, Natasha Dolling, Jesse V., Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Steven French, Mario RossiDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bloopers & outtakes, bonus clips, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles2 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Mario Rossi (exclusive unreleased scene)Mercedez & Chris Cannon (exclusive unreleased scene)Behind-The-Scenes extra : There are actually 3 BTS in this edition. 1st is the making of the cover shoot, a really glamourous & flattering portrait of the beauty called Mercedez, in the "Vivid Girl Extras" menu. In the same menu, you'll find a 7-minutes long "Bloopers & Outakes" segment, then the official BTS in the usual "Bonus Room". The docu is actually a countdown to Mercedez' 1st scene, interspersed with various moments of the shoot. You can see Mercedez observing Natasha & Mario's romp from the sidelines.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Films: Voodoo Sex Dolls Box Cover and Expectations: I like Luisa De Marco so that's much of my initial reason to check this title out, the rest of the cast looks good too, and Private usually puts a decent storty to piece together the sex, so I'm just hopefull of a decent erotic story with sex a plenty. Initial Thoughts The story basically is a sort of dark look at this guy who plays with barbie dolls, well really he is into rituals and using voodoo to model after real woman he wants to fuck, and uses the dolls to get his way. The story is pretty weak, but it works well with the theme, and it's well done to set up the scenes. There are only 4 scenes here, but they are all quite long for a feature, and each one is a pretty hot scene with some anal action and the like. The extras are quite minimal, but the feature is a nice piece of smut.
read the complete review
Review brief: Snowstorm: The Best of Aurora Snow Preview Expectations:Aurora Snow is probably one of the best known and most popular stars of the last few years, and she has had another "Best of" title rolled out of her work. This time Hustler is the one doing the rolling out, and I've been hit and miss with them. I'm not the biggest Aurora Snow fan in the world, but her cuteness and dick pleasing talents on film are not lost on me either. I 've been finding more and more lately that a lot of star compilations are just a couple of decent scenes of the featured star, and then half the disc of crap to fill the rest of the space, a few studios though put out stellar compilations of stars, so since I have no real familiarity with Hustler compilations, I'm going in hopeful but skeptical. Initial Thoughts Well it's not quite Private's "Private Life of" series, but this is a pretty good compilation of Auorora's work with Hustler. All the scenes feature her, the extras are fairly weak though, but they do keep in mind who the star of the show is, and atleast feature Aurora.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smooth Ride (Wicked)
Smooth Ride (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by linus

Starring: Jill Kelly, Peter North, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Woody Long, Tracy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: Smooth Ride Preview Expectations: This disc claims to be Jill Kelly's first DP scene, and Kylie Ireland's first anal scene, if both those claims are true, and in porn you never can take box cover claims as the ultimate truth, but if they are, this title kind of has it's own small part of adult movie history. I'm a fan of both ladies, and I like a good story in adult movies too, which Wicked usually is pretty reliable in turning out. Initial Thoughts This is a pretty decent movie, Jill Kelly runs a limo service, and through numerous doings and dealings, they find reasons to have sex focused around this business. It's an excellent couples movie with a little more harder sex than many features, the double penetration and anal sex though are not extreme by any stretch though, so I don't think that is enough to make couples turn away, but it offers a little bit more for other fans. The feature is very short at just about 75 minutes, the extras are pretty weak too. So I don't know how much real value there is here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology Volume 3 Preview Expectations: I have seen volume 1 in this series, and as a Jenna fan, I like the idea behind this, and some of what is offered is pretty well done, but that volume didn't quite live up to what I had hoped for, Since the series moves on in her Wicked Pictures career, as the volumes progress, I'm hoping that this volume has a better variety of her best scenes this time around, and maybe more Jenna extras. Initial Thoughts Meh, it's pretty decent, but it could have been a lot better. The idea behind this series, is basically a compilation of Jenna's work for Wicked, instead of giving us wall to wall sex though, Wicked decided to do this series in Documentary format, so there is a great deal of interviews and discussions about Jenna from people that directed her and performed with her and knew her during her time with Wicked. Now this is a good idea, except for one little detail, Jenna isn't part of the documentary herself, (Obviously because she works for her own studio and Vivid now).
read the complete review
Review brief: Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 3 Preview Expectations: The expectation meter is pegged on this one. I have reviewed both of the first two volumes in this series, and they stand as two of my favorite breast themed movies ever, so I'm more than anxious to check this one out. I like most of the cast a lot, and damn, Sammie looks as screwable as anyone can get on the cover, so not much more to say on that front. Initial Thoughts: I'm very pleased with this title, there are some ultra fine breasts to behold here, and a lot more hot passionate and energetic sex. Again there is some great focus put to the breasts, with lots of tease and sex action focused on them, and to me that is really one of the keys that makes this a great series, getting great breasts to look at are useless if we don't get to see them, but here we see a whole lot of sweater meat, but at the same time it isn't taken to the extreme that we see nothing else but breasts, and that can be a fine line sometimes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh & Natural 3
Fresh & Natural 3 

Release date: 11/10/2003
Reviewed on: 12/29/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Fresh and Natural #3 is a New Machine compilation. There are some big names (Lea DeMae, Stephanie Swift, Jenna Haze) offered here, but this is hardly representative of their best work. Of course, when a scene is snipped from any of the Dirty Debutantes or Real Naturals or Global Warming series, you have to figure it will be average, at best. This comp has the nerve to offer two scenes (the first two) which were culled from other compilations. How desperate is New Machine to put product on the shelves? The New Machine people still do not pay much attention to detail. The two scenes mentioned above could have been labeled with the titles from the original features instead of the comps.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shades of Sex #3 is an Adam & Eve compilation with the running theme of girls of color, though not all are. There are 15 scenes and all have at least one girl of black, Latin, or Asian persuasion. It could more properly be titled The Mia Smiles Show as the Asian porn star is featured in no less than five scenes. This compilation is poorly edited and features a mish-mash of scenes from both features and gonzo originals. This 220-minute comp would be hard-pressed to motivate any viewer to buy any of the originals, as these scenes are hardly the best work of any of the girls. There is only one anal scene (Adriana Sage in Scene 7) and only a handful of facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #60 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 29, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "If it Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2" a Production from Metro's FusXion If It Ain't Black...Take it Back! 2:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bridgette Kerkove Studio: Metro's FusXion Cast: Sharon Wild, Katrina Kraven, Nicki Hunter, Olivia Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Boz, J. Monty, Bishop Release Date: 5th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 hrs, 27 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Singing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Kissing, Spanking, Fingering, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Anal Creampie,
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Toxic Anal Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alicia Rhodes X X X X X X X Angelina Sweet X X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: An outdoor, 4 way scene with the camera mainly focusing on Alicia Rhodes - which is a shame, 'cuz Angelina Sweet is a slim, gorgeous bunette. Angelina, who plays the role of 'slave girl' also wears a facial dildo in the first 10 minutes of the scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Melissa Lauren & Joachim Kessef X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: An extremely aggressive one-on-one scene with plenty of intense face slapping, choking and rectal abuse. Towards the end of the scene, 3 men enter, have their knobs shined, and spunk on Melissa's face. A scene not for the faint of heart. Scene Three T
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay, I think I'm in the mood for another big boob dvd and thankfully I had this one from Zero Tolerance to slip into the player. I really think Jane Darling has really stepped it up this year and she would be a worthy winner of Best Foreign Female Performer, not sure if she is up for it but she should be if not. What a great fucking body this woman has and we are lucky that she has brought along several of her friends so it's boobs galore for all us breast lovers!! Laura & Karina: We start our first scene with two girls and Laura is sitting down on a bench and wow does she have some cans! Karina leans over to caress those humongous hooters and I don't even want to guess the size here, XXX all the way!! We finally get one of those mellons pulled out and Karina gets in some sucking, wow you could fill a gallon jug with the milk in those breasts!! It almost seems comical when Karina lets us see her breasts but they are much more to my liking and Laura seems to like them also.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic)
Perverted Point Of View 6, A (Diabolic) 

Release date: 10/30/2003
Reviewed on: 12/28/2004 by bigjilm

Starring: Giovanna, Celine, Austin, Austin O'Riley, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Amee Donavan, Crystal Ray
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: The folks at Diabolic Video have done some great smut over the years, and the "Perverted Point of View" series was a winner. I am a HUGE fan of "POV" porn. This series is why. The first one featured Aurora Snow and Kristina Black. And after the first-person visual of having Aurora Snow bouncing up and down on my dick, regular gonzo porn just wasn't the same. This DVD, #6 in the series, became the last one when it was released in 2003. The set-up is the same on every scene. The girl shows up in some hotel room for a one-on-one sex romp. The director briefly interviews each girl, then immediately starts the sex. Each girl gets two pop shots, as all the scenes begin with a BJ then some missionary until a quick pop. Then, the remainder of positions are explored (including anal for some girls) before each girl catches another load of jizz in their teeth. Here is a rundown: Scene 1: Giovanna. Never heard of this girl before, and she didn't look that great from the box cover. Surprisingly good scene, though. Probably not the best to open the DVD with, though. Scene 2: Ander Page.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok, this is a pretty good series from Platinum Pictures and on this cover we get the lovely Taylor Rain holding a box of tasty doughnuts. However, these girls aren't hungry for the sweets instead they want something a little more salty to go down their throats and on their faces. Luckily we have Chef Brandon Iron working the stoves so these ladies won't be lacking for their required nutritional supplement as plenty of ready cocks will be provided. So I see our first customer is up to the counter, let's see what she wants!! Trista Post: Up first we get a nice shot of her legs then Brandon pans up to show us her cute face. This lovely girl introduces herself and she welcums us to this production and lets us know what we have to look forward too, namely her sucking off twelve guys and getting jizzercized on her face. But first Trista teases us with her fine tits and she lifts up her skirt so we can check out her ass and she sits down once her bottoms are off so we can look at her pussy and asshole also. She does some good ass spreading and she also fingers her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Melissa Lauren has a big problem. She cant swallow cum, and she needs to, because she is a profeesional. Jake Malone hypnotizes her, and she experiences cum swallowing fantasies to release her inhibitions. First, a five cock round robin suckathon. The wuss can only take two loads before swallowing, but its a start. A new suckathon begins, and this time she manages three loads at one time. Its time to get fucked, and Melissa takes it eagerly in all holes. DPs and gapes abound. The guys shoot 4 loads on her tonsils and she holds them all before swallowing. Melissa is finally cured. She rewards Jake by swallowing his load, too. Rayveness arrives home from a tiring day at the office. Her servant hands her a glass, and says the boys are ready to give her the daily cum cocktail. Sounds great replies our lovely brunette heroine. She gets mostly dark meat in her first suckathon. She gulps four big loads from the glass, and is refreshed, but searches the house for more cum. She talks dirty as she disrobes, sounding like a depraved Blanche DuBois in her southern accent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie 27
Cream Pie 27 

Release date: 7/2/2004
Reviewed on: 12/28/2004 by astroknight


Studio: XPLOR

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 7 / 01 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Silk, Jayden Fox, Clarissa Doll, Faith, Katie, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Homegrown / Xplor, but with cream pies being involved Im willing to check them out! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies with an amateurish feel to the movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see really gooey cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Most amateur movies are lacking for technical aspects, and this one is no different. The audio often has background noises and a slightly muffled feel. The video is normally well lit, but often has a noticeable amount of grain and a tint thats a little off. Theres also a little breakdown in places. Normally I get the feeling that the technical aspects lack because the equipment isnt quite as good as what most pros use.
read the complete review
Review brief: My review: In the spirit of the holiday season, I wish to thank Private for the series that just keeps on giving the Private Life of This edition of the series features the gorgeous Sandra Iron and is another standout feature. The only disappointment I had with this edition is learning from the interview segment that Sandra had quit the business a year ago to concentrate on her marriage and child. Speaking of the interview segment, I found it to be interesting and that was due to Sandras candor and intelligence. Her answers were insightful as to why she entered and left the porn business as well as her likes/dislikes and experiences. Ultimately, Sandra left at the top of her game and not on the downslope and she got what she wanted from her experiences in the industry. This DVD package is a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. For the PLO novice, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer. Personally, I didnt own any Private movies with Sandra but had seen a few scenes with her performing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Vulva Massage, The
Best Of Vulva Massage, The 

Release date: 3/26/2003
Reviewed on: 12/27/2004 by domina-sgpc


Studio: Erospirit

Review brief: Brought to you by the sex fiends at Bleu Review the SMUT Consumer Guide & SEX Journal for connoisseurs of fine porn & from the gals at The Best of Vulva Massage: An Anthology of Erotic Touch (2002) (USA) Unrated Female Sexuality, Tantra, How-to Format: DVD Running Time 4 hours Language: English Produced by: Joseph Kramer and EROSpirit Research Institute Cast: Betty Dodson, Joseph Kramer, Annie Sprinkle, Deborah Sundahl, Kenneth Ray Stubbs, Suzie Heumann, Deborah Anapol, Jack Painter, Juliet Anderson, Victor Gold, and Jwala. Additional commentary by Carol Queen and Robert Lawrence. "The Best of Vulva Massage" (2002) is a stimulating compilation of some of the best instructional female genital massage videos available, edited together into one four hour DVD by sex educator Joseph Kramer, Ph.D.
read the complete review
Page 878 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9083)

Category

Studio

Director