All Movie Reviews  > Page 876

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21875 - 21899 of 32755 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Kandi Peach 45: Ass Fucked Party Wife
Kandi Peach 45: Ass Fucked Party Wife 

Release date: 12/10/2004
Reviewed on: 8/13/2005 by astroknight


Studio: Kandi Peach Productions

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2004 Director: Sinclair Cast: Kandi Peach and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about Kandi Peach, but Ive been enjoying amateur movies quite a bit. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Kandi and her hubby get into the action, but I couldnt get into it nearly as much. Who Should Watch It : Fans of large women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants young and petite porn starlets The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, even with Sinclair talking to Kandi and the guys. Theres a couple minor background noises, but theyre both pretty minor. The technical aspects are pretty good. Theres a bit of grain throughout the movie as well as a discolored bar at the bottom of the screen. Its normally nicely lit, but there are a few tinting problems here and there where things seem to take on a blueish green tint.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Cum Oozing Holes #2 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Judith Fox is back! And she does 3 guys with DPs! I spent quite a few loads over her when she was 19, and now that she's 25 things haven't changed... General Impression  Cream pies in every scene. Very good stuff...gonzo at his best: the action is very hot, but not for the faint of heart (DPs, anal, choking, slapping, etc) Directed by Tony Ribas Screenshots index page for this Review Lara Stevens  (22 , Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  2 guys - I love her: her tits are something spectacular and her body is sultry as hell. Anything goes here: anal, DPs, ATMs, anal creampies, even a little choking as she's being DPed. Brenda Moon  (19, Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex -  fucked by:  1 guy - I don't like her very much...something about her face I guess: anal (RCG, spoon, creampie) Angela Winter  (Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex
read the complete review
Review brief: Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private X-Treme 17 (Anal Freedom) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:15) Starring: Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Naudia Rio Sadie Jane Venus Kat Themes: Anal Director Skeeter Kerkove, anal enthusiast and purveyor of hard-edged porn with girls decked out in extreme fetish wear, seems to bounce around from company to company filming his particular brand of anal madness. This title was made during his stint with European mega-studio Private. Generally Private is known for their glossy and slick feature films. One might not generally associate the anal gonzo mayhem of Skeeter with the elevated production values of Private, but at least in this case, it proves to be a volatile combination. Scene 1: Naudia Rio and three guys All of these scenes are visually excellent and were filmed at the same mansion, overlooking a large green valley. Whether this is Porn Valley in California or some other valley in Europe is undetermined.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scene 1 Nautica Thorn (Look 5) Nautica resembles Chris Taliana and she could be her sister. She said this is her first swallowing scene and even rarer will you see her swallow 2 loads. She is paired with 2 guys and one of them has to be P.North. You dont see the guys faces in this scene and the other 7 scenes that followed. The reasons I lowered the overall rating for this video is because of the use of cut/fading between the time the guys unloaded and the girls swallowed throughout the 7 scenes in this video (maybe they decided to change to fake cum before swallowing) and also because North missing his target and wasted half his load throughout the video. Scene 2 Hailey Storm (Look: 3 ½) and Paige Turner (Look: 4) The two girls shared Norths load but wasted the load by missing each other mouth during swapping. Scene 3 Ava (Look: 5) Nice looking brunette with natural 36B racks. She is paired with North. Scene 4 Ava Ramon (Look: 5) Beautiful Spanish/Italian looking girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ruff Neck Rehab
Ruff Neck Rehab 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 8/12/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Latino Fan Club

Review brief: The Latino Fan Club really must get a proper method of creating their so-called DVDs. If you turn the back over you will see the telltale coloring of DVD-ROMs. This particular one would not play on either the oldest or the newest of my DVD players. On another one where it did play it stuck and skipped like a drunken spastic. From what I could deduce between the stops and jerks, the film begins with a stud taking drugs and being admitted to a rehab center. He is ordered to shower and the handsome stud supervising him watches with increased interest as our druggy soaps up his uncut shlong. The hunky supervisor strips and joins the patient in the shower. The supervisors nice cock is hard. He assists in soaping his charge and kneels to suck the sizeable dick. When they dry off he returns briefly to sucking the now hard cock and bends over to take it up the ass. We see a counseling session where some of the guys are introduced. The DVD jumped through this and I missed some of the intros. I dont think there was any sex in the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spyboy
Spyboy 

Release date: 11/23/2004
Reviewed on: 8/12/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Hot House

Directed by: Max Lincoln
Review brief: BonkJames Bonk. Until now Sean Connery was for me the only James Bond. But now theres Chris Cooke. This handsome young Brit is now the Bond (or Bonk) for me. The film opens with a marvelous take-off on the traditional Bond openers. But instead of a gun, Chris points a dildo at the camera. This sets the mood for a film that is clever, funny, and very very hot. We first see Bonk as he strolls along the street to MI69 headquarters. There he encountersnot Moneypenny, butLoving, played by Ryan Williams a cute young twink. Loving lives up to his name and is soon swinging on Bonks bone. Chris returns the favor andlet me tell youthis Bond (or Bonk) knows how to suck dick. Ks impatient voice comes over the intercom: Is Bonk coming? Soon, says the already ejaculating Loving. Now K (Tom Jordan) is absofuckinglutely gorgeous, and Im hoping to see him in action; but hes all business. (The good news is that he and P get it on later in the film.) He informs Bonk that an American military group in Iraq has succumbed to an orgasmic death due to a lethal aphrodisiac.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Girls 1
Cream Pie Girls 1 

Release date: 4/18/2005
Reviewed on: 8/12/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Lori Lust
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Since the boxcover states Over two hours and 30 minutes (a difference of over an hour), Im deducting a full point from the overall score. Production Date: Dec. 2004 Director: Don Fernando Cast: Lisa Marie, Holly Wellen, Layla Rivera, Felix Vicious, Lori Lust, and five uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although New Machine doesnt give me a lot of hope, Lisa Marie and Felix Vicious taking cream pies definitely makes me interested enough to check this one out! Initial Reaction: Its quite forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cream pies with volume or anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some of it has a nice balance while other parts are out of balance. Theres also a few background noises and echos that interfere with things a little. The video is also pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Gulps Studio: Bad Seed Directors: Nick Orleans & James Avalon Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:28:00 Extras: Bonus Scene (0:14:27) Starring: Holly Wellin (Cover Girl) Staci Thorn Alicia Rhodes Katja Kassin Shy Love Gia Paloma Tory Lane Paris Waters Genesis Skye Sunny Lane Katarina Sunshine Lauren Phoenix Themes: Oral The new company Bad Seed has quickly made a tenuous name for itself as the 'first' porn company with a mascot. Their mascot is an anthropomorphized sperm with a spiked collar. The smirking sperm graces the logo, dvd cover, and disc itself. The cover's also an eye-popping one, with some very reflective foil packaging front and back. Certainly one's eyes cannot glaze over a Bad Seed release while in a Porn Trance at the local adult video shack. The cover is almost like a hologram and really draws your attention to the company's releases. Let's see if the oral action contained within is as memorable as the disc packaging.
read the complete review
Review brief: Photographic Mammaries 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:42:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:16) Starring: Vanessa Michaels (Cover Girl) Natalie Knoxxx Barbara Pamela Black Diamond Themes: Boobs Brandon's already got a series spotlighting the spectacular female ass in "Bell Bottoms," and in "Photographic Mammaries" he turns his attention to some other luscious assets up top. All-natural girls are the order of the day and Brandon certainly lines up some winners. Cover girl Vanessa has about the most succulent set of natural jugs one could ever lay eyes upon, and the rest of the cast are no lightweights either. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and Manuel Ferrara + a gang of guys Vanessa is the reason many were looking forward to this release, I'm sure. She looks very cute gracing the cover with her highly photographable mammaries. This scene is titled "Million Dollar Booby" and I suppose it is a take-off on the mainstream movie of a similar title.
read the complete review
Review brief: The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Caliente Studio: Wicked Director: Brad Armstrong Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:20:32 Extras: Bonus Scene / Behind the Scenes / Trailers / etc. (1:30:00) Starring: Jasmine Byrne Alexis Amore Exotica Ice La Fox Sativa Rose Jenaveve Jolie Shy Love Themes: Latina Shot in High Definition Some people may be surprised to see me reviewing a movie from Wicked, who are known for their highly glossy, stylized affairs that stereotypically appeal to couples. Wicked does make a lot of feature films that are heavy on the plot and aesthetic factors. However this is one of a new series of so-called "Wall to Wall Wicked" releases that more closely resemble a typical all-sex movie. "Caliente" is Latina porn with a number of spicy hotties getting down and dirty. Since this is Wicked, there's no rough sex or degradation here to turn off some viewers. Everything looks simply fabulous; the movie was shot in High Definition and the final product certainly reflects this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dirty Birds Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Editor: Brad Stark Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:23) Starring: Alicia Rhodes (Cover Girl) Isabel Ice Poppy Morgan Michelle Barratt Sophie Dee Themes: European Von Swine has me ready for some fresh-baked British tarts in this title spotlighting strumpets from across the pond. These "Dirty Birds" are the best porno talent the British Isles have to offer! There's something about a girl dirty talking in an English accent while getting fucked that really gets the old juices flowing. Looking at the line-up I see we have some premier dirty talk artists in Poppy, Michelle, and Alicia. Scene 1: Poppy Morgan and Tee Reel Poppy starts this movie off right with a fiery performance. She seems like the filthiest of birds in this effort filled with dirty talk. Tee Reel gives her a fucking she won't soon forget where Poppy acts like an animal in heat. Poppy starts off with a real sloppy blowjob where Tee's cock gets covered in spit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 12
Stocking Secrets 12 

Release date: 8/6/2005
Reviewed on: 8/11/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Malibu, Bobbi Blair
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 5 / 9, 12 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Bobbi Blair and Malibu The Short Story Initial Expectations: Daniel Dakota blew me away with Stocking Secrets 11. I cant help but have sky high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but also weaker than what I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female form, teasing, and masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but there are quite a few background noises. Thankfully theyre pretty quiet, and if you watch the behind the scenes featurette it actually pretty impressive how much they were covered up. The video is very well done. It has just a touch of softness, which works very well for the artistic feel of the movie, and is very well lit. This is a nice looking and sounding movie. Music: The music is nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: I watched this title after a weeklong vacation. It's a decent movie if you like pretty girls having vaginal sex and captured in good lighting. Alicia Alighatti, Julia Bond, and Jersey Jaxin stood out with the heat they brought in their scenes. Lindsay Logan, who looks like Devon except with beautiful natural big boobies, gave the only mediocre performance paired up with Ben English. I didn't watch much of Keeani Lei's scene because I didn't like her looks so much. Behind the scenes gave a couple of surprises. Shots of Alicia dressing were interspersed with Delilah Strong (who wasn't in the movie) enduring the money shot. I'm not sure if that was the scene that was going on at the time while Alicia was dressing or if the editors fucked up by splicing in the wrong footage. The other big surprise was Jonni Darkko seen taking stills of Alicia and was possibly also the video cameraman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backside Boys
Backside Boys 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 8/10/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Bob, Rock, Jack, Felipe, Victor, Rodrigo, Alexandre, Diego
Studio: South American Pictures

Review brief: The film opens with two lovers swapping tongues. A handsome savage is observing them through the window. Seeing they are being observed, they are not in the least perturbed but simply open the door for the wild man to enter. Odd, you say? Would you open the door to a wild man? You would once you see this savage. He is primo beef and he wants to play. Curly hair, a face that is movie-star handsome, and a muscular physique that just wont quit make him one hell of a hunk. When the loin cloth (the only thing he is wearing) is removed he indicates he wants his cock sucked. The younger of the two lovers is more than willing to oblige. Assuming that anyone who looks like the savage is straight, Im surprised when he too sucks cock. Both the wild man and the older one fuck the younger one. Im more than surprised when the older one also fucks the savage. Now this sounds like a hot scene, but the fact is it really doesnt engender that much heat. For a scene with a wild man, its strangely tame. Its robotic fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: She Takes Two 2 Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:43:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:10:32) Starring: Austin Kinkaid (Cover Girl) Angela Stone Monique Anna Nova Ava Ramon Themes: Gonzo The latest entry in the threesome-themed line from Axel Braun and New Sensations. The company is known, along with sister outfit Digital Sin, for some usually excellent all-sex movies with high a/v quality. I've rarely been disappointed with how a New Sensations disc looks, if nothing else. NS/DS movies tend to be shorter than other major gonzo studios like Red Light District or DVSX, and this can be either good or bad depending on your perspective. There's less filler but you don't really get as much bang for your buck. Scene 1: Austin Kinkaid and Mr. Pete + Ben English The large-breasted Austin starts off her scene riding on a toy horse. Why? who knows. Soon Mr. Pete and Ben show up to give her a rather rough treatment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 3 (Mayhem)
Explosions 3 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 6/29/2005
Reviewed on: 8/10/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Mayhem

Review brief: Here we go with a cumshot compilation courtesy of Mayhem studios. Like a few others you don't get screen id's or what movie the pops come from so that makes a possible purchase of the whole dvd this segment comes from pretty hard unless you already have that movie. So the real appeal of this type dvd I think is just for pure popshot fans and you do get some sex included before the guys unload their goo and I saw some real close up footage too before you get the jizz. By choosing the Play All option you see there are over 100 cumshots and this lasts 2 hours so I'd recommend this as a rental and a purchase is also a viable option if what you're looking for is just the pops along with some of the sex. I'd have liked at least a few girls names mentioned on the cover perhaps the more well known girls as the first one up was Gia Paloma but that's a small point.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Goin' Down Slow", John Leslie's second directorial effort after "Nightshift Nurses" is a very different kind of adult film. It has a huge emphasis on storyline and style, rather than sex, which at times makes some of the sexual scenarios seem pointless or uninteresting. The plot itself is amazing: Ironic, full of twists and turns, and unpredictable. It is the porn equivalent of a Hitchcock movie. Ona Z plays a lonely woman who likes to watch her neighbor Ellen's (Shanna McCullough) daily trysts with lover George Anton (John Leslie). Ona's in love with George and thinks that he should be hers. Ellen is married to Martin (Robert Bullock), an advice columnist who goes under the name "Madame Rona". George is Martin's boss. Kathleen Gentry plays Martin's secretary and Joey Silvera plays a photography. Later, when a murder is committed, all of these characters come into play. What happens, I will not say, but I will say that John Leslie makes no easy assumptions. There are a fair amount of sex scenes, but none of them are very long or memorable.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cream Pie Orgy Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:52:32 Extras: Trailers (0:04:55) Starring: Daria Glower Barbara Summer Liliane Tiger Bibi Fox Laura Lion Nikki Sun Victoria Rosse Melissa Black Sarah Blue Diana Gold Themes: European, Orgy, Internal Devil's Film has been shooting a lot of content overseas and recently announced plans for a Devil's Film Europe division. "Cream Pie Orgy" has an all-star cast of European porn starlets getting it on in two ten-person orgies. Five girls at a time take on five studs in one room. The sets are not extravagant; it's just some full-on group fucking with cream pie finishes. First up is Daria Glower, Laura Lion, Liliane Tiger, Barbara Summer, and Bibi Fox. These are all super-cute Euro girls but Daria Glower is a current favorite and the blonde Liliane Tiger looks extremely hot as well. They spread out over a couple couches and start to get it on with each other before five dudes appear. There's way too much going on at once to describe accurately.
read the complete review
Review brief: My writing is near rancid, Ive had several drinks and my IQ is feeling a smidgen low this morning. Overall this one ranks sort of an ehhhh average whats next type of DVD. So why the 3½ stars? Its because of the shining scene with cover girls Lora Croft and Liz Honey. Young! Great looking! Tan! Great skin! They do anal! Alleluia everyone, alleluia!!! Ahh, need I say more. I give this scene a #1, A+, best Ive seen in a while. I wont go into too many details (actually I see another reviewer written extensively about this movie and has described this scene) but I liked it (duh!) when both girls took it in the butt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Im going to push out one quick review for DD Pizza Girls. This one has been in my rental queue for a while its always escaped deletion for some reason. Maybe the box cover looked good, or maybe I was after some DD (Double D!) sized tiiit-taaays! I guess you do get that, plus a little anal, but these are girls Im not really after in porn but that isnt the fault of the studio. The picture quality was good enough, but they seemed to switch between the two cameras way too much. The whole product sort of like the offspring of Vivid and VCA, with a little pizza girl delivery story going on (barely). Overall, its nothing to waste your time on.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teens Trained: BOOT CAMP-STYLE~!!! Barely Legal: Boot Camp 2005, 2 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Sativa Rose, Missy Monroe, Lain Oi, Kat, Genesis Skye What You Should Know: The first thing youre going to notice about Boot Camp is the fact that while its some ol straight-up wall-to-wall gonzo sex, it isnt your typical shoot at someones house screw-on-the-sofa or fuck-on-the-staircase porn. This one was put together at Hustlers very own studios which means we have actual sets, props and wardrobe here. I immediately second-guessed the genuineness of this effort for just that reason. I thought theres no way that Van Styles would sell out to The Man and do something like this. Ive seen Hustlers Barely Legal Ski Camp, Innocence and Summer Camp and while they were all enjoyable with great casts, it didnt seem to be a fit for gonzos reigning Prince of Potential.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 3 / 22 / 2005, 4 / 19, 25, 28 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Lena Ramon, Tyla Wynn, Victoria Sinn, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramon, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Haley Scott, Genesis Skye, Sergio, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not that into oral movies, but with girls like Lena Ramon, Trista Post, Genesis Skye, and Victoria Sin in front of the camera and Grip & Cram Johnson behind it I cant help but have hope here! Initial Reaction: Its just as enjoyable as the original Fucked in the Head. Who Should Watch It : Fans of more intense sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the usual blowjob movie or who doesnt like spit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Review brief: Juggernauts Running Time: 120 min.est. Production Date: June 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Mayhem puts some serious box covers out. Its almost like looking at a Taco Bell ad. It looks so good and satisfying, but you always seem to regret your purchase. I have almost no complaints about Mayhems ability to cast women, but their inability to cast the right guy takes the heat out of their titles faster than cold water on a non stick grill. Trina Michaels I was convinced that this girl would be on the top of all lists by the end of this year. Shes had a pretty good run, but for some reason I just havent seen much of her lately. Her body is fierce and her brain is badder. Ive talk to T. Mike on multiple occasions and what I like most about her is the fact that after a brief exchange she makes you feel more like a friend than a fan. I know a lot of you want to fuck the stars, but Id rather talk too them. This was not her best work.
read the complete review
Page 876 of 1311 First  <  251 626 751 776 801 826 864 870 872 873 874 875  876 877 878 879 880 886 888 901 926 951 976 1001 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10302)

Category

Studio

Director