All Movie Reviews  > Page 876

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21875 - 21899 of 30468 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 8
Stocking Secrets 8 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 12/20/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Isabella, Lonnie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 56 min. Production Date: 7 / 07 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Isabella Camille and Lonnie The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series, and Kira seems to be getting better with it all the time. Im going in with high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done tease movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long teases with beautiful women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear but the balance sometimes falters a little. The video is nicely done. Theres a few very minor shadows, but most of it is very well lit and free of grain. Music: The music has a soft and sexy style that works good for the movie. Unfortunately, its just a little on the loud side and sometimes makes it hard to hear the performers when they talk to the camera. Menus: The main menu gives a very good first impression.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 7
Stocking Secrets 7 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 12/20/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Bella Starr, Erin Moore
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 60 min. Production Date: 7 / 05 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Bella Star and Erin Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series, and Kira seems to be getting better with it all the time. Im going in with high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Kira delivers yet again! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long teases with beautiful women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noise or other distractions. The video is also well done, and presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format. Theres a couple minor lighting problems, but for the most part its nicely lit and free of grain. Music: The music is a bit on the loud side, but it works here since it drops back a little when the girls talk. It has a very nice and sexy feel, and best of all doesnt seem like typical porno music.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 9 / 6, 13, 18 / 2004, 10 / 1, 8 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Ice La Fox, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Dale DaBone, Jassie, Ariana Jollee, Brandon Iron, Sammie Rhodes, Shay Lamar, Alex Rox, Selena Silver, Elise, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has really been on a roll this year, and has put together one heck of a cast here. I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its yummy! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping and girl - girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all barely legal cumswapping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few areas that give things a slightly hollow feel. The video is also nicely done. Theres barely any grain and its very nicely lit with a mix of artificial and natural light.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 4, 5, 10, 16, 18 / 2004 Director: Dick Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Marie Luv, Jezebelle Bond, Brandon Iron, Steve Taylor, Rick Masters, Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with the original Camel Toe Perversions. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations, especially with Lauren Phoenix leading the cast! Initial Reaction: It falters in a couple of the scenes, but is still a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting hot sex and a fun feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or degrading sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but it does falter a little in a couple places. The video is also nicely done. Its normally nicely lit but there are a couple shadows. Theres also just a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 05 / 2003 Director: Narcis Bosch Cast: Michelle Wild, BellaDonna, Carmen Vera, Bibian Norai, Lea De Mae, Jane Darling, Bamboo, Nomi, Katsumi, Monica Sweetheart, Nacho Vidal, Ramon Guevara, Roberto Malone, Denis Marti, Ian Scott, Tony DeSergio, and Andrea Monanti The Short Story Initial Expectations: Narcis Bosch really impressed me with Hot Rats. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: I didnt like it nearly as much as Hot Rats, but its also very different and I was hoping for more of the same. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal and a loose plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody not wanting anal or who wants a very clear plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, especially for the mix of original and dubbed audio. The English dubbing is sometimes nicely done, and other times seems highly noticeable. The video is also pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot Sexy Plumpers 2 Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise The beauty of the rating system that I use for my movie is its blind. There are girls who I dont find entirely attractive who get 9s, and girls I love can still get a 7. If you click the link, youll see the break down, and its undisputed. The girls in this title are more than husky and may not fit the criteria of the classic porn hound. If you like good action, stick around and Ill break this down like a fat kid on a weak fence. Amber Cones This girl was 100 cock hungry. She took these two black men on without a hiccup. Okay, she did choke a bit when they face fucked her, but what bitch wouldnt.These guys hammered her spot hard, and she took it one orgasm after another. This hungry, hungry hippo even gave up the asshole. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Nikki Santana Old girl looked familiar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision
Twisted Vision 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 12/19/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Claudio, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Here we go with a POV title from Mr. Michael Stefano and he promises a twist on the concept. Not sure what that might be and does it really matter when you have lovelies like Missy Monroe, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Taylor Rain, and Jennifer Luv. All these hotties have inspired thousands of hardons this past year so I'm already good but if Michael wants to tweek the genre a little fine by me as long as we still get plenty of those wonderful girls to gaze at.
read the complete review
Review brief: About Face: a POV Adventure 2004, 2 hours 18 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Chris Streams Starring: Naudia Nice, Michele B., Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Roxy Jezel, Jazmin, Barbara Summer, Paola Rey, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: This is 3rd Degrees first attempt at POV and the first time I can remember Chris Streams acting as male talent. This studio is red-hot right now and have yet to put out what I consider to be a bad title. The talent they use, the directors theyve employed and their concepts are all top-notch making even their mediocre movies a step above what their contemporaries release. The Action: [ /image ] --> Naudia Nice Ive been waiting around this fuckin set all dayIm ready to get fucked! Can I please have a cock in my mouthsoon? Feed me, Mr. Director-guy! I need to get fucked in my ass! After some teasing and typical porno interview questions, Naudias cock arrives and she gets right to work sucking it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisted Vision 2004, 2 hours 16 minutes Red Light District Directed by Michael Stefano Starring: Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Roxy Jezel, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> I like the idea for this series and it speaks volumes as to Stefanos imagination. This isnt your typical POV series. Each scene is preceded by a setup of some sort (only Taylor Rains being shot in typical gonzo fashion) pulling the home viewer even more into the sex, having them invest somewhat emotionally, thus ensuing more enjoyment. While not a stroke of genius by any stretch of the imagination, it is at least a simply attempt to do something different that does set this series apart from everything else and exponentially increases the replay value for the customer. Hats off, Lucky Luciano. Good friggin idea. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Bound and nearly nude with a pillow case over her head hangs Missy Monroe, suspended in a cage on a set that looks like the same set Brandon Iron used for the last scene of I Love It Rough 3.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Club Freak
Club Freak 

Release date: 6/16/2003
Reviewed on: 12/19/2004 by linus

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Mia Smiles, Mickey G., Marty Romano, Alexis Fire, Brittney Skye
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: Club Freak Preview Expectations: Well there is promises of fetish material and Nastier sex on the box, and the female cast is one hot group of starlets. I would like to believe in the promise of this title, but I have had mixed results with Adam and Eve, and more dissapointments than not, so as much as I would like to go in neutral, a checkered past makes me wonder how great the execution of the promise will be. Initial Thoughts Well it's not bad, but it isn't great either. The fetish promise never comes true, except for the leather outfits and things of that nature. The cast is hot, but the sex is really only average, there are a few hot moments, but there isn't a lot of passion or chemistry in the sex. The story is kind of aimed at being a live sex TV show, and Kylie does a pretty good job of her hosting, but the script kind of sucks, and it comes off more as looking like Kylie being a reporter doing a story on this sex club rather than her hosting a sex show from it, and it just doesn't work as well as it could have.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Diary (Wicked)
Dear Diary (Wicked) 

Release date: 12/11/2003
Reviewed on: 12/19/2004 by linus

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Felecia, Krista Maze, Alex Sanders, Jordan St. James
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Marino, Frank
Review brief: Wicked Pictures: Dear Diary Preview Expectations: This one is some classic Wicked, nearly a decade old, and back when the dawn of the Jenna Jameson era was upon us. Kaitlyn Ashley was always one of my favorite stars of that time or any other, and she was one of not all that many porn starlets that could actually act some. I'm just going in hoping for a decent story and some decent sex. Initial Thoughts It's the tale of a woman(Kaitlyn Ashley) who is bound to a wheelchair, and has pretty crummy people around her that make her feel like crap. She confides in a diary and things take off from there. The story is actually pretty well done, Kaitlyn, Jeanna Fine, and Alex Sanders do a pretty fine job of acting out the script here, and at times it's fairly interesting to watch. I think for that reason and the softer sex, it makes a pretty good couples flick. The sex is decent, a couple of the scenes are pretty good, but a lot of the screwing makes me feel like they just blew a perfect opportunity in some cases.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Devinn Lane Show 4: And the Winner Is.... Directed by: Devinn Lane Preview Expectations: Wicked has always done a pretty good job with thier features, and I'm a big fan of Devinn, although I have not seen any of the other releases in this series, which I believe has 5 volumes at this time. I'm not too sure what this one is about, but it appears to be some sort of sex TV show or something along those lines. Some of those types of movies are hilarious, and some are pretty lame, so I'm just going in wanting to see Devinn. Initial Thoughts Well my guess was right, the movie kind of follows a gameshow sort of atmoshpere, but not religiously or anything. It's a very enjoyable disc, the interaction and script is pretty funny, and Devinn does a nice acting job in her role as host, the supporting cast is funny and reasonably well done too. The sex is actually pretty hot with some variety too with some girl on girl, mini orgy, one on one straight, and even a little touch of fetish stuff, and most of it is some pretty hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brandon Iron's: A Good Source Of Iron Volume 3 Preview Expectations: There is just something about a girl that swallows load after load of cum, that makes me want to see more of her. I really have a fascination with cum swallowing vids, up there with my love of facials and breasts. This is the third installment in the series, and it's lone purpose is to capture pretty young woman, mainly newbies, swallowing all the cum they can handle. I've become a big fan of this genre, and of this series, so I can't help but go in with fairly high expectations. Initial Thoughts: Very impressive effort, wall to wall cumtastic mini scenes. It is usually standard practice in many of these type series, to just up the numbers, more loads means more shock value and more sales. Often that is true, but quality is sometimes overlooked. Brandon Iron on the other hand thankfully did not take that approach here. Volume 2 in this series had a massive 113 loads of sperm swallowed throughout, however volume 3 has only 100, but in this case, less is more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal)
Ass Full of Cum (Sperma Anal) 

Release date: 4/23/2004
Reviewed on: 12/19/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Annette Schwarz
Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. (the cover lists a running time of 100 min. Since this is enough for a full scene, Ive deducted a half point from the overall score because of it) Production Date: 10 / 01 / 2003 Director: None credited, but John Thompsons name is plastered over most of the cover Cast: Annette, Sandra, and a ton of uncredited people The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching anal cream pies, so I couldnt help but check this one out! Initial Reaction: Its definitely not my thing. Who Should Watch It : Facial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anal cream pie fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio isnt bad, but it also isnt anything special. It feels a little off at times, but nothing major. It just feels very average. The video is much the same. Theres a bit of grain and a few shadows, but nothing major. Its a very average looking production with a bit of camera shake and some fast pans and zooms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lord I love this series. I'll just note the highlights. Cover Girl: So hot, so tall. I don't remember her name but she is this volume's covergirl and the last girl on the DVD. Her oral skills are amatuer at best, but my gawd, the facial Peter North gives her is amazing: In her eyes (completely blinding her), on her chin, lips, forehead, and her hair; even over her head. She doesn't seem too happy about Peter's sperm as when the cameraman comments, "That was wrong, we're going to hell," she nods her head in agreement. Lana Cox: This woman is so fine: incredible body-(front cover lower right hand corner.) Unlike the former mentioned girl, she slobs on Peter North's penis with no sign of disgust, inability, or fatigue. The facial is beyond belief. I've watched it over and over and it seems too massive to be real. Peter keeps ejaculating for what seems like a half a minute, completely coating her face and not missing a spot. He glues her eyes shut but she has no problem opening them afterward while giving Peter some aftercum head.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another round in his trademark POV series, Mike John is probably the best gonzo director out there today. Missy Monroe: Mike plays guess the porn star by not showing her face. We get a strawberry patch tattoo as a clue on her left. Then a matching strawberry dress. But I knew the voice all along as Missy's; especially the way she coos. She's remarkably beautiful like her namesake especially as she flirts with Mike. Great POV scene especially with Missy's espressions. She treats us to some squirts which gets on the camera. I'm not used to seeing Missy give a blowjob without the guy forcing her to go deeper. She just takes her time and eyes the camera rather than practicing her gag reflex. Yes, Mike gets her ass too and gets cleaned atm. I like the way Missy grips the cover in doggy. They switch off on vaginal and anal on the bed and on the floor repeatedly. Not healthy guys. Cumshot out of the titty fucking position down the hatch. Carmen Hayes: Carmen looks dazzling in an RLD top.
read the complete review
Review brief: After my last trip out to Porn Valley I came away most impressed with this girl Poppy Morgan and to that point had only seen perhaps one scene with her. The scene I saw her shoot while there was very good plus this cute English girl did some serious anal action with plenty of A2M. So when I got back home I've been actively looking for scenes starring this lovely girl and this release came out so I grabbed it. I see two other girls I met while out in LA, Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain, are in this so I feel real good about this one. This is my first time watching a Celestial release that I'm aware of so let's get going. I was quite impressed with the menus and upon clicking on one you are offered a well spread out area listing your options for that scene. You get all the positions listed which might please you and might not, I liked the look regardless. Now are you ready for some porn!! Sandra Romain: This lovely woman leads us off and wisely we get a shot of her ass right away then Sandra in her sexy accent introduces herself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we come once again to a series where the girls like to get just a little wet in the shower before they hopefully get a lot wetter doing some hard fucking. First off I must say this is one of the nicer looking covers I've seen in a while. The color scheme is very nice and really promoted to me a soothing feeling and then you have Avy Lee Roth's beautiful body also there and that promotes a whole other feeling which also feels very good! So let's see some pretty ladies get wet then do the nasty for us. Avy Lee Roth: We have our cover girl leading off the dvd and her scene starts with Avy in the shower and the water is cascading nicely down her lovely body and Avy does some nice posing as the water is flowing. I liked the little flower tucked behind one of her ears and Avy also flashes a pretty smile our way as her hands are checking out her pussy, ass, and breasts. You get a nice close up on her tits as the water is hitting them hard, that must've felt good for Avy, getting those nipples nice and hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 3
No Swallowing Allowed 3 

Release date: 11/1/2004
Reviewed on: 12/18/2004 by the-magus

Starring: Page Turner, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Chanel Chavez, Dillan Lauren, Delilah Strong, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Review brief: Delilah Strong is a hooker, proud of it, and with each pop shot to her pretty face, its ke-ching, ke-ching. Its all about the money. No fuckee, suckee in this short opener, just blast after blast to the happy whores noggin. Roxy Jezel learned how to rid her teen acne by taking the schoolboys behind the bike shed and let them spunk all over face. The English cutie takes on two guys, one a Jamaican dude with difficulty following directions. Nevertheless some hot DP action, ATMs and a facial spunkfest. Roxy always delivers. Even while taking a pee, she gags on another dick to get some more nutritious protein. Leah Luv is the most adorable newbie since Kitty. Chico tells her that spunk to the face will make her look 10 years younger. "What, I'm going to look like I'm 2?" she cleverly, and quite rightly, responds. She's got braces she thinks are rusting,and some eager dudes provide the creamy lubrication for our smiling sex kitten. Paige Turner is from Utah, 19 years old, compelled to fuck on film to get back at her crazy, religious, psycho, controlling mother.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 3 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 3 (Ghost Pro) 

Release date: 10/20/2003
Reviewed on: 12/18/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Natasha, Vanessa, Kristin, Casey Cole, Cathy Oz, Elisa, Audrey James, Brittney Alexander
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Casey Cole, Vanessa, Elisa, Natasha, Audree James, Kristin, Britney, Cathy, and Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cream pies! Nuff said! Initial Reaction: Theres some decent sex here in a few of the scenes, but the movie never gets much past average due to all of the scenes being nearly identical. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting mostly POV sex and cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. Theres a few minor blemishes, but for a small studio its pretty impressive. The video is also nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain and its nicely lit, but there are a few fairly minor soft focus blurs and a little digital breakup. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first look at a Steve Holmes movie. I've frequently compared Steve to Fonze especially when his hair is wet and slicked back. He looks kind of goofy but seems to have a charm with the women. Always likes to kiss the women and they never seem to mind. I wonder what mouthwash he uses and if he smokes. Hmmmn... Anyway... Roxy Jezel, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes: In a shockingly more Americanized accent, Roxy says she's gonna be a dirty little slut today. I breathe a sigh of relief once her English accent returns during her moans. Roxy's looks have improved in her second go around in the states. She's grown her hair out in the front, I think her teeth are fixed, and she may have filled out some more. Seems less like a little girl. Standard Roxy scene which makes it excellent. Plenty of anal, atms, and of course the dp. One cumshot goes down the mouth. One hits her face. Trinity, Wanda Curtis, and Steve Holmes: Steve has this goofy smile between the two girls that reminds me of Leisure Suit Larry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Gazzman Year of release: 2003 Cast: Lea De Mae, Dora Venter, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Jane Darling, Luisa De Marco [If you want a more detailed review, please read BWs wonderfully written review here at ADT.] My review: Ive had this DVD sitting in my review queue for awhile and I thought Id take the time to write a quick review at this time to posthumously honor Lea De Mae. Lea was not only a favorite of mine but for many other ADTers as well. Her recent passing was tragic and shocking more so for the shortness of her time with us. If youre not a fan of Lea or are not familiar with her work with Private, a good introduction to her would be the Private Life of Lea De Mae 2-disc set. Anyway, Snow Sluts takes place in the French Alps and, more specifically, at the Snowboard School for Babes with ski instructors competing to see who can shag the most girls during the season. Lea appears in 2 of the 6 sex scenes the 2nd and 3rd scenes and those scenes will be the focus of my review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tianna does some sexy tease in a slinky blue dress. Then its outdoors for baby oil on the ass under a deep blue sky. She even sticks a finger in her butthole, but it seems she no longer allows cocks up there. She compensates for our deprivation with copious squirting. "Its not pee" she insists in the BTS. Michael Stefano craves the liquid, she squirts in his face, and directly into the camera lens. The fucking and sucking are only ok, but the orgasmic expressions Tianna makes while squirting are A#1. Mellisa Lauren gets dominated by Avy Lee Roth with spankings, whippings and spittle down the esophagus. Lots of kissing, Avy does the ATOGM honors, as she remains a butt virgin. Erik pops his load up Melissa's ass in side saddle position, Avy underneath licking the droppings from her thighs, and eagerly sucking the remaining juice from her hole. Tyla walks naked down a desert road, the mythological nymphomaniac cowgirl, murdered by her husband years ago when he caught her trying to fuck one of the horses. Jake must have been smoking some wierd shit when he thought that one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornological 4
Pornological 4 

Release date: 4/6/2004
Reviewed on: 12/17/2004 by picman

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Rob, Envy, Erik Everhard, Mariah, Kaylynn, Nacho Vidal, Dale Dabone, Charlene Aspen, Bobbie, Jezaree
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Prologue I don't know anything about this series but some of the women here are irresistable blasts from the past. Mariah, Charlene Aspen and Envy are in the cast as well as the always formidable Kaylynn. Worth a shot, I'd say. The video starts with a spoof of the Six Million Dollar Man and Billy Glide playing the Lee Majors role with a bionic penis. Jezaree introduces herself and husband Robbie, giving her personal description of what marriage means to her. Robbie chimes in with his idea also. They agree that going to bed angry with each other is a bad idea, so when they reach an impasse they go to the Ultimate Fucking Challenge. First one to cum loses. Donning boxing headgear, they go at each other. Jezaree starts by blowing Robbie and raking her teeth over his almost hard cock. After getting her studded tongue working on him, he drives his spike home in mish telling her she's going to lose. Jezaree is grunting sexily and juicing from her pussy copiously.
read the complete review
Page 876 of 1219 First  <  251 626 751 776 801 826 864 870 872 873 874 875  876 877 878 879 880 886 888 901 926 951 976 1001 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9008)

Category

Studio

Director