All Movie Reviews  > Page 876

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21875 - 21899 of 32379 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I like Mike Metropolis's style. He knows how to film a girl while fucking and giving head. He should go to the university of jules jordan to work on the tease part, but he does a fine job of capturing the action. Kathleen Kruz & Mark Ashley. She is 18 and looks it. Nice face, small body. Gives Mark a good BJ and he rewards her by banging her many different ways. She looks great head on from the doggie position and I only wish he would have coated her face at the end. But other than that its a solid scene. Smokie Flame and Tone Capone and Dominko. I cant decide whether I think Smokie is hot or not. She has a nice face, not the hottest chick with the best body, or the best performer in the world. I would still do her of course. She should be so lucky. The scene is with 2 black guys, Dominko wears a chain he looks like he won on a claw machine at his local bowling alley which swings during all the sex. The guys deliver really good facials and its an okay scene. Jasmin and Seth Dickens. Lots of throat banging here and Jasmin is down for anything.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckeroos

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by james-raven

Starring: Cherokee, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: This is my first Colossal release so I had no idea what to expect. It's a porno western filmed movie. The first 3 scenes were decent, but it's the last 2 that made me write this. Michelle B. & Scott Nails. Pretty standard scene, didn't know they had big ass implants in the old west. Michelle doesn't do that much for me, but it's a decent scene. Tommy Gunn & Cherokee. First time I have seen Cherokee, not bad, nothing out of the ordinary here. Tommy does a nice job, the accents are funny on the actors. Tyla Wynn & Kurt Lockwood. I like Tyla. I like her lisp. I like her tits. Here she doesn't look as good as usual, and I have seen her a lot lately so this scene was just ok in my opinion. Ok, Kinzie Kenner & Sascha. This scene was one of the best one I have seen in a long time. I haven't seen Kinzie in a movie in a few months, in January I got Intensities in 10 cities, and watched Hellcats where she was with Manuel Ferrara. Both good movies, and Kinzie looked great. She looks better here, and is a better performer now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twat Squad
Twat Squad 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by james-raven

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Kline
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: I rented this movie because I had enjoyed a Colossal picture before called "Fuckaroos", which featured a Kinzie Kenner scene which was once of the better scenes I have seen in my recent porno history. Dan Silver seems to like to throw a little plot with his porn, which is a refreshing change of pace. I saw that TWAT (trained whores against terrorism) SQUAD featured Lauren Phoneix, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Kline, and Trina Micheals and a few others. Sounds like good shit to me. First scene, Lauren and Sam Ryan are together (!) They are police assigned to investigate a murder of a guy with a nude chalk outline. Van Damage pulls out his schlong and says "what do u think of this?" And Samantha Ryan smiles and says "it looks like we are in for a fucking good time!" Lauren and Samantha look good in the unis and this is a great pairing. I can't get enough Lauren Phoneix, the best part of her act, besides her huge ass (which is filmed quite well here) is that she talks shit the whole time Samantha is sucking dick or getting fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are many elements to putting together a sex scene and one of the essential acts when it's a b/g scene is the blowjob. This compilation dvd celebrates that aspect of the sexual world and we have some really really good looking women on hand to take the pipes in their eager mouths. Let's just hit a few scenes to get a "taste" for what these girls can do. Angel: In this scene we have a good looking blond doing a fine job working the man's pants down his legs freeing up his cock. As some appropriate porn music plays she begins a tongue bath of the highest order and the shots alternated nicely with the best views I saw coming from up close. We close this scene with a splash down on that pretty face and there is some cleanup. Wanda: This scene stars the ultra sexy Wanda Curtis and as the flames are burning you see Wanda still in her clothes getting on her knees to do some pole worshipping. The pace is steady with Wanda expertly working the pole in and out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm staying with my solo girl kick for this release but this time the majority of the girls aren't stacked with huge tits so the nipple licking is to a minimum. Instead the emphasis for this title lies squarely between the sexy thighs of each and every lady, namely the pussy!! I would use this dvd as a good warmup to further action featuring a cock or another girl, just sometimes one needs a little warm up and these girls are here to do just that. To touch on a few girls that impressed me I'd start with Jamie who begins her scene already naked and in prime pussy stroking position. The moaning was real good as her fingers did the requisite walkin between her thighs. The picture quality was also very good as it was clearly visible and you had some real nice close ups too. Another girl who got my motor humming rather nicely was Grace and not coincidentally her scene also features the best self nipple licking so my cock quickly rose to attention once she started doing this fun activity. Really that's about it, you see a pretty naked girl do some fun finger work to her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 5
Anal Trainer 5 

Release date: 10/27/2003
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by gunzo

Starring: Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Austin, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: I got this because I wanted to see the Crystal Ray scene. The overall anal action is great, mostly all anal with good intensity - the way I like it. Nice warm up with toys and really nice girls. The sex presented her is just my style. Now the anti-boner - the presentation: The video quality... while it's crisp and clear, not badly compressed or anything, the frame rate is choppy because every fourth frame is skipped (every third frame is shown twice). I guess this is intentional to make the video look a bit 'rougher'. Then we get some background music... not only in the beginning of scenes during tease but through the whole scenes. If you don't think this sounds distracting and you're an anal fan, I seriously recommend this title... If you like me want your hardcore presented hardcorely you should think twice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantom Seducer 1
Fantom Seducer 1 

Release date: 6/7/2005
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by mike-daniels

Starring: Alex, Victoria, Dennis, Sandra Kay, Diesel, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Private

Directed by: Roman Nowicki
Review brief: As a fan of the Fantom Kiler series. I was interested to see this porno hommage by the same director. Roman Nowicki has kept his usual trade marks except the extreme and humiliating violence against women (well almost all) and exchange that for hard sex. The Girls look great and so do the specially built sets and Bava-esque lighting. The story is a reworking of Fantom Kiler 1 (yes "Kiler"...Polski Spelling apparently). Some great scenes (like when Ursula (sandra Kay) gets a bucket on her head and momey shoved up her ass)...and the way is open for the sequel.....this is first of what should be a long running series.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's been more than year since I last checked in with a Christoph Clark movie. The reason why is I get spoiled by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco and Christoph often uses many of the same euro girls but the difference is that Rocco seems to bring the best out of even the most demure girls (see Chasey loves Rocco). However the things I do like about Christoph movies is his taste in women and the colour of his movies. They seem to pop. Against this standard, I was disappointed. The first scene is at the indoor pool of the euro house seen in many Rocco and Nacho movies. Veronica Vanoza is like a poor man's Belladonna. She has the same crew cut and the same great body (untattooed). Her face just doesn't have that charm of Bella's and she has nowhere the enthusiasm of Bella even though she does everything. Hell when she fucks Choky Ice in the pool, the pool scene with Elizabeth Berkley and Kyle Mclachlan in Showgirls had more heat than this scene. There was a technical fuckup in the middle of the sex where the camera man just changes the exposure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Linsey
Ultimate Linsey 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 7/2/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Linsey Dawn McKenzie
Studio: Score

Review brief: Here we go with the second Score dvd I've gotten my hands on and this one stars the lovely Linsey Dawn McKenzie and folks this woman is blessed with two fully grown boobs of the highest order! These are virtual planetoids to borrow the Mike Myers term!! Like the other recent dvd from the Score Group this one has 3 parts starring the lovely Linsey. I will say up front like her fellow countrywoman I totally dig her accent and it really aids in the turn on for me along with those fabulous tits. So let's hit some highlights for each scene. Alone in London: This first scenario finds Linsey getting the finishing touches done with her makeup. She turns to face us and let's us know to stop wanking, at least until the scene itself starts proper. The accent is so thick here I love it. We next find Linsey slumbering on the bed dressed all in black and slowly she turns over and the boobs are pulled out one by one. The sheer size of them is impressive to me, almost to big but again I'm really emersing myself in the love of big boobs and Linsey has a lot to love folks.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is going to be just quick impression review as I see the two movies already have several good reviews which I urge you to check out. The good thing about this one is you get both movies in one along with the extras which actually put together are longer than the movies themselves when put together. What struck me was the visuals with this movie, just stunning locations, the girls were gorgeous, the costumes top notch. I really can see where the money went for this one and watching this and I'm not a feature guy by any stretch I was very impressed. The list of girls you can watch is so long it's amazing. You get Lucy Lee- the Czech one, Jessica May, Lenny Power, Delfage, Alexa May, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, and Simony just to name a few!! There are up to 9 scenes on each disc and each movie alone is a two disc affair so here you get four discs in all. So again seek out those reviews for a more thorough in depth analysis for scenes but the ones I watched had some very good sex which Private is known for, the ladies are fetching, the cock sucking was very good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Grudge Fuck #3 employs a nice twist to get its performers in the mood for sex, although some of the scenarios are a bit far-fetched. Each scene opens with a couple having an argument, and the resulting heated exchanges supposedly get the folks hot and bothered for each other. One-time blonde stunner Monica Mayhem is sporting dark hair these days, in addition to some more ink on what used to be a most incredible body. She takes on Ricky, the lucky stud who used to work exclusively with Tawny Roberts. They talk dirty back and forth as they fuck off their grudge. Monica takes a nice open-mouth facial and supplies some good PCH to end the opener. Brunette Haley Paige isnt beautiful, but she has a nasty look to her that just screams Fuck me hard. Thats what Jack Lawrence does in a stairwell. He rams her up the ass, she does some A2M, and he deposits a load on her closed mouth. Cute Kelly Kline works with her real-life s/o, Richard Raymond, in a scene that starts out with a discussion about them dissolving their marriage. If its true, Kelly, please call me.
read the complete review
Review brief: FEW HIGHLIGHTS: Jasmine Byrne is so extremely cute, and she's such a teaser. I think I like her a whole lot. For me this was the best scene on the discs, she go at it with great enthusiasm and then tilts her head back for the unloading guys. Delilah Strong VS The Spermsicle made me buy this DVD. Even if I love the idea and watching her lick on that spermsicle it's not directed the way I'd like it to. There's some distracting sex mixed in and she doesn't finish the whole thing (understandable since she looks very disgusted). In fact a very frustrating highlight. Tiffany Holiday is another cutie, more because of her attitude than her face. She says her tits are real, I'm in doubt, but if fake tits can look this good I wish all fake tits looked like this. After swallowing she says "That was fun, can we do it again?" and I'm like 'Jules, please say you got some more horny guys lurking in your mansion!?' Let's hope she'll return some day. Taylor Rain reigns in the body department no question about it. She does her usual HQ BJ but the swallowing leaves me a little unsatisfied.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Idol #2 may not have the cutest girls in the porn world, but the sex is hot and the flick is good stroking material. Cute blonde Cassie Young is first. She and Mark Ashley have a very spirited romp through several position changes before Cassie takes an open-mouth facial. The opening blowjob is very long and demonstrates Cassies excellent oral talents. Cassie uses a vibrator during the mish and seems to cum. Regardless, she laughs and seems to be enjoying herself throughout the scene. Myah Monroe, a curly-haired brunette, fools around with Mark Davis next. Again, there is a very long blowjob, then several position switches before Mark drops his guy goo on Myahs tongue. Brown-haired Jersey Jaxin has one tat the shape of Texas (geographically challenged?) around her navel and several other inkings on her otherwise very nice body. Brian Surewood and Buster Good fuck her good, but theres no anal or DP. She takes a healthy load to her mug and one on her pussy. Jasmine Tame is a pigtailed blonde with bad scars on her tits and bit of a paunch around the midriff.
read the complete review
Review brief: The text on the back cover feels misogynist and does not reflect the vibe on the set (fortunately). This is just about 3 nice girls swallowing 10 loads each from more or less known porn guys who are also interviewed between the scenes. Every girl teases us a bit, but I'll skip right to the action why you really want to watch this. Scene: #1 Vic Sinister is a fine german girl. Dark haired, nice sharp face, pretty skinny, small tits, cute little ass... She gives an impressive BJ, but when she recieves too big loads she spits out some of it before swallowing - in the extra feature 'Bloopers' she says it's because she's trying to show it off in her mouth. I can believe that, but it's still a turn off. Great girl, good BJ, but the fact that she spits out a bit of cum lowers the score. 8/10 Scene: #2 Olivia Saint is pretty cute, but look-wise she's up for some serious competition here. She's helping herself to the cum with her hands at first. She also spits out a little bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will give you my overall perspective of this video and its different aspects. With a title like "Fuck my ass... Make me cum" I must say that I was somewhat dissapointed with this video, as the title and the movie don't really match. For starters, this movie isn't 100 ass fucking. All the scenes are almost split 50 Pussy, 50 Ass. Not good news for a true "ass aficionado". Secondly, you get the usual moaning of the women, but really no indication that any of them are really cuming. As for the scenes themselves, they are really, pretty standard, by the book, pussy then ass fucking. Nothing new to see here. There are a few seconds of arousing shots in the scenes here and there, but they don't last long and you go back to square one. It never really takes off nor does it become note-worthy. The women in the video are also somewhat mixed. Scene 1 features Rita Faltoyano & Mike Stefano. Rita is always hot, yet she delivers a routine performance here. Some of the ass fucking looks nice, but you've seen it before. Scene 2 you have Lee Ann with Mark Ashley and Denis Marti.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Susie Wilden
Ultimate Susie Wilden 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 7/1/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Chloe Vevrier, Susie Wilden
Studio: Score

Directed by: John Grahm
Review brief: I have done it this time in my search for the biggest boobs I can find I came across this English girl from London. Now I know she doesn't have the biggest set of tits but damn these are fully grown boobs and then some! I haven't seen any other dvds featuring this 19 year old so this will be a fun experience. It is good sometimes to just fully emerse yourself in something you really love and I'm a huge boob lover and Susie has two gargantuan hooters full of love for us all! Now this dvd is broken down into three parts, one a solo scene, a g/g lezzfest and finally a scene featuring some cock for our big titted babe. Let's hit some highlights for each. Susie Wilden solo: This leads off with her talking to the camera while caressing her obviously huge tits through her outfit. Slowly the clothes come off and we get a bit more of those tits revealed as she continues to caress them. Now Susie has some weight on her but I'd say for fans of girls with huge tits like she has then she's just about the right size.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Up That White Ass 3
Black Up That White Ass 3 

Release date: 12/10/2004
Reviewed on: 7/1/2005 by bono-one

Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Welcome fans to an interracial series where the lovely ladies all want one thing and that's a big black cock up their tight white ass!! Sound interesting, keep reading as you have such talented girls as Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven and Trina Michaels among the girls who open their backdoors up. Let's waste no time and meet our first girl. Katrina Kraven: Leading off we have a very fun girl to watch and she's no stranger to taking on big black cocks so things should move along well. Starting out we get some fine bootie shots and Katrina looks good wearing blue lingerie. Some quick shots of her body then follow and both her ass and tits provide good areas of focus so we get shots of each one. The scene then progresses until we have Katrina and her man lazily resting on the bed as they chat. Quickly the shot morphs and Katrina is sucking hard on Billy's cock. The look on Miss Kraven's face is a very hungry one and she attacks the cock like it's a piece of meat, hey I guess it is,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Mike John has amassed some great talent for his third outing in Elastic Assholes. Nobody in the industry is hotter than Marie Luv as of this release and Courtney Cummz is one of the most popular new girls in town. Kelly Wells has been melting zippers for the last several months and Melissa Lauren needs no introduction. Always intense, her combination of glamorous looks and sexual deviance is hard to match. That leaves us with Simone West, who has been a pure delight in her short career. I trust that everybody is going to be put through a very physically taxing gauntlet. I hope I have the strength to survive it. The video opens on Marie Luv's firm booty being jiggled, shook and reshaped by her panties. She is soon set upon by most of the male talent at RLD. There must be some kind of backstage intrigue concerning who gets to fuck this chick everytime she works for them. They probably just say "What the fuck. Let's all do her" and Marie has her dance card filled. She goes right to her knees to suck some cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: HIGHLIGHTS: Melissa Lauren lying on a couch with her head hanging off the longside getting her mouth stuffed good. Haven't seen this since Amber Roxx in Vol.1. Kelly Wells' well-splattered face. She keeps her eyes open and gets some cum in there. She look so nasty, and I love nasty. Melissa Lauren Lauren getting the same treatment, thought she keeps her eyes closed when the guys shoot. Kelly Wells looking all messed up giving a good BJ to Brandon. Melissa Lauren taking 9 shots in her mouth having trouble swallowing - it keeps coming back up, and we can hear it. I loved this scene and thought she did great, but in the BTS she tells us she's no good at massive cum swallowing so she she won't be doing it anymore... I hope she changes her mind because she was definitely the best girl in here. Melissa also gives us a very hot bonus tease where she sticks a lollipop in her ass, wow... OVERALL: Not as good as #4, better than #3, but I still think the 2 first volumes are better, for some reason.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Black 4 (Sensational Video)
Girls Gone Black 4 (Sensational Video) 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 7/1/2005 by picman

Starring: Mila, Asia, Justin Slayer, Maja Lee, Nyomi Marcela, J. Monty, Boz, HJ, J Monty
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: J. Monty
Review brief: Prologue I reviewed the last edition of this series and found it quite enjoyable. This time around there is an all Asian female cast with some real hotties. Asia, Mila Yung and Nyomi Marcela are all familiar to me and I expect good things from them. J Monty, who also directed Wives Gone Black for Sensational, is at the helm here and I suspect will be in most of the scenes. All the elements are lined up for a good video. Asia is posing on a bed and giving us a perfect view of her sweet, young, pierced pussy. Her tits are hanging out of her skimpy outfit and this girl is tight looking. She works herself until her hands are replaced by J Monty's. He laps at her snatch and gets his face dug in nicely. Monty's hard cock raps her pussy lips a couple of times before he pulls her gusset aside and buries his bone hard. He spreads her out wide and fucks deep and hard. Asia has the unfortunate habit of sounding like a robot with her incantations of "Fuck this pussy", "Fuck this Asian pussy".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbound 6
Gangbound 6 

Release date: 4/2/2004
Reviewed on: 7/1/2005 by laszlo

Studio: Harmony Concepts

Review brief: I was curious what porn star Amber Michaels was up to these days and the Harmony Concepts website piqued my interest. They offer a line of non-sex, rough bondage videos that are directed at the refined 50s-pinup style lingerie, high-heels and bondage fetishists. The legal limitations involved in this type of production means no sexual penetration is shown while the girls are bound-but many of the girls get topless and are presented in provocative, staged situations. Many of the girls are curvaceous & very amply endowed (some with implants). Some of the scenarios may be considered campy and there is NO violent slapping or choking whatsoever. This disc consists of 10 vignettes with multiple bondagettes with a total run time of 60 minutes. The ones that stood out for me are listed below. Summer Cummings in a Strappado Summer is a top-heavy, disgruntled auto service customer demanding satisfaction. She gets tied up & gagged (ball gag) for her complaints.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Francois Clousot Camera: Francois Clousot Genre: Feature Film Release: 5/05 Notes: Widescreen, Condoms except Scene 1 PREMISE: Poor Emily... She's an aspiring writer with writer's block and a drinking problem who's stuck at a crummy job she hates- shooting internet smut. To rub salt in the wound, she just discovered her husband is a lying, cheating womanizer and has just run off with her best friend. As a result, Emily is a complete and utter wreck and nearly blows her brains across the bedroom wall with a gun. Instead she resorts to flushing her wedding ring down the john and boozing away her pain. A big bottle of liquor in hand, she falls asleep in the bath and dreams of a beautiful woman...  Who is this mystery woman? And will Emily find peace or be victimized once again by beautiful lies?  CHARACTERS: Emily (Brittney Skye): The protagonist, Emily, shoots sex photos for an adult website.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Redhead Next Door, The
Redhead Next Door, The 

Release date: 3/8/2004
Reviewed on: 6/30/2005 by spookcentral

Studio: Mojo Video

Review brief:  SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews There are so many things wrong with this compilation video that it's hard to know where to begin. It'll probably be best if I just list everything. * The case art says that the video is four hours long. This is hardly true. Even with all of the advertisements (more on that later), it runs a little under three and a half hours. By the way, the layer change is at 111:53. * The case art gives the web address, which misleads the consumer into thinking that this video contains all amateur footage. There seem to be only one or two amateur scenes. All the rest seem to be pro, including one that I know is from a pro film. * On the back of the case art it says "some of the fetishes you'll find in this movie" and then proceeds to list them all. This is great, except for the fact that many are complete lies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 4
Absolute Ass 4 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/30/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Here we go with the first review I'm doing from this company which on my last trip out I was fortunate to catch a scene of theirs, a cool Taryn Thomas anal so look out for that! Here we have some heavy hitters of the porn industry, Rita Faltoyano, Hillary Scott, Sandra Romain-- get the idea! The girls all on here for one reason and it isn't to get an education, nope these girls have all the schooling they need to open up their asses for hard throbbing cocks and Exquisite is here to provide the necessary tools for these ladies to succeed. You have five scenes featuring some lovely young girls so let's hit some highlights. Hillary Scott: Our first scene features a girl who's really been burning up the boards over at ADT and for good reason. She's hot, loves what she does, and conveys this through her scenes with such ease it's really not work at all, total play time! We start here with a fine menu laid out before you offering an intro, some oral, the sex with anal, and finally the cumshot. So if you're in a hurry and want to get to a fave area this menu will get you there.
read the complete review
Page 876 of 1296 First  <  251 626 751 776 801 826 864 870 872 873 874 875  876 877 878 879 880 886 888 901 926 951 976 1001 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10113)