All Movie Reviews  > Page 876

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21875 - 21899 of 31865 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for I Touch Myself 2 (I'm So Busy)
I Touch Myself 2 (I'm So Busy) 

Release date: 3/30/2005
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005 by jr

Starring: Amber, Jasmine, Charisma, Jassie, Janee, Shelli
Studio: I'm So Busy

Directed by: Spencer Benedict
Review brief: This is a fair DVD from I?m So Busy. What a name. It has five ladies with varying degrees of sexiness masturbating for the viewer at home. They are introduced by a decent looking, but thin young lady who tells us who they are. The scenes don?t last too long, so you will not get bored too soon. The girls try their best to be sexy, and are in their own special way, but the production values do leave something to be desired. Also, the disc itself has problems. It may just be my player, but other than the slowest FF setting, it would lock up if I tried to get to FF any faster. It doesn?t mean that anyone else will have the same problem, it just happened on my player. This is a rental. Check it out if you are a fan of female masturbation, but other than that, this could be something that you will view once.
read the complete review
Review brief: An excellent feature from A&E. That?s all I can say. This is one sure fire fuck DVD. Get this one the next time you are at your local smut peddler. There is only one concern with this feature, but other than that, I can?t recommend it more highly. The first scene is with Randy Spears and Tianna Lynn. It must have made some time ago because Tianna is now an exclusive girl with Elegant Angel. She plays a catholic schoolgirl who apparently has the hots for Father Randy. After some great cocksucking, he eats her pussy and fingers her hot slot to a couple of great squirting orgasms. Next, he fucks her in mish while she rest on a pulpit. She has several more orgasms. After he hits her from behind (and she squirts once more), he shoots on her great chest. Very good scene, with only one problem. More on that later. The next best scene (even though there isn?t a slouch in the bunch) has Monica Sweetheart getting plowed in a locker room by two lucky studs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: Here we go with what I think is Guy's favorite series to do, Gothsend. It combines sex with the dark tones he seems to enjoy weaving into his work. I don't always get what he's trying to do but I acknowledge that he's at least attempting to do something a little different, make the porn viewer think a bit while doing their business!! Mostly for me, I'm here for the girls and to see how the sex is shot and the storyline/ set up is of very little importance. I will focus most of my review on the sex rather than the set up and hope you'll forgive me! Renee Pornero: We begin with this pretty Austrian woman whose looks lend themselves nicely to a goth type scene, the pale white skin, coal black hair, plus add in her must healthy sexual appetite and we've got a potentially good scene. As the scene opens it's all dark and you see some heavy red color also introduced. Then we have Renee all dressed in a white satin bridal dress and her husband is looking on as she slowly lowers the dress revealing her pierced nipple.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Every once in awhile I feel a great need to re-visit Seymore Butts and see what fun he's been up to. He has been one of the great purveyors of realistic gonzo over the past decade or so. The fact that this video has some high powered talent in the form of Missy Monroe, Jada Fire and Hilary Scott doesn't hurt. Missy and Flower Tucci hold the promise of some wetworks and Mari Possa is pretty delectable in her own right. Since I don't subscribe to Showtime, this is the only way for me to find out what's up in Casa Butts. Seymore is having a housewarming party and Alex Sanders is inside admiring his walls. A half naked Mari Possa comes out and tells them there's something going on in another room that they should check out. I wonder what could be up? Jada Fire is riding Hershel Savage in CG on a couch. She sticks his cock in her ass and grinds. Alex sits next to them and makes comments about the decor of the room. With another man in close proximity, Jada goes for two cocks to play with, fishing out Alex's.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a juicy title where the girls like a little dark meat to go along with their sex. There is a hottie in every scene so let's not waste time. Lain Oi: Leading off is a newer girl that I've enjoyed in a few scenes so far. She has a pleasant face and both her ass and tits are very nice to check out. The men are already surrounding Lain as Swine has a few words with our girl. Both Sean and Tee Real get a good feel for Lain's body, then she does the great kneel down between their cocks and a very nice dual bj is shot. Sexwise you have a few good positions for Lain including reverse cowgirl, mish, doggie, and cowgirl with an excellent floor shot all look good but I loved it when Lain gets in piledriver and there's a little more pounding before they men unload to her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anaya: Long Overdue For a Fuck
Anaya: Long Overdue For a Fuck 

Release date: 9/7/2004
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005 by astroknight


Studio: HomeSexTapes

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Short and to the point here, I mentioned this title a few times in my review on 1 in the Pink 1 in the Stink from Red Light District since I watched both the same night, I could probably just start and end this review by saying, Run out a buy, rent, borrow or steal this one! and be done with it - its that good - visually, you get the great look that is typical with this studio: great flesh tones, near flawless skin, nice locations, and most importantly, big cocks shoved into poopholes; YES! each scene has anal, much of it delicious. Whew, take a breath! I wont detail each cock pleasing scene, but the first 3 scenes are my favorite. We start off with the flexible Vanessa Lane. She doesnt get to show off every gymnast move she has but we still get some great action. Mandy, a nicely tanned blonde with actual pubic hair, is the second scene. Arcadia in the third scene goes outdoors to enjoy plenty of anal action. Veronica and Sydnee are the final two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: We're now up the third video for this series. I was too busy making fun of the first one. The second one fascinated me with the visuals but the sex was lacking in some parts. Renee Pornero: Renee looks fascinatingly different in her goth makeup and curled hair. She has fake tattoos around her nipples and a red eyemark on the right side of her face. She and Alias (who looks like he should be in Clockwood Orange or Vampire Hunter D) are consumating their gothic marriage in what looks like a church. The sex was pretty good and Renee does give up the butt. Hell most of the time it was the butt. Atms. I know some people don't like music in their scenes but the musical silence during sex seem out of place after a mood-setting intro. Cumshot into a chalice where she drinks it down. Carmen: Well some guy is stroking off in a theatre. He should be wearing a raincoat. Since he looks like Chris Isaak in goth I'm going to assume this is Chris Cannon. Anyway Carmen interrupts his strokeathon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Valley 911 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Im not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love 'Em Natural Produced 11/03 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 122 minutes Directed by Paolo Banana (aka Paulo Banana) Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Terse, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Benjamin Brat, Ben English,, Mr. Pete and Lee Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Mostly foreign girls in this cast of sexy ladies. First up is the ultra hot redhead Katja Kassin. Katja highlights her scene with two cocks in her ass at the same time. Asian/French babe Katsumi is next in a scene in which she has no vaginal sex, but she does plenty of deep throat, anal sex, ATM and she swallows her partners seed. Jasmine is dp'd in her scene. Corina has her panties stuffed inside her pussy and then her mouth. Tiffany is submissive to two dudes. And the exotic looking Dana Vespoli finishes things up with cum on her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Idol #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brian Surewood, Buster Good and Brandon Iron. Gonzo No Condoms Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Of the five girls in this film, I've only seen Cassie Young, who btw gives great head, before in other films. All the other girls were first timers for me. Karina Kay is the very pretty brunette on the box cover. She sort of reminds me of a cross between Jenna Haze and mainstream actress Ashley Lawrence. Brandon Iron was the lucky dude who gets head from her before fucking her and cumming in her open mouth. Jasmine Tame is a very pretty blonde with a few extra pounds (just a few) who only gets fucked in the ass (along with sucking cock). Myah gives Mark a nice rim job during her scene and hitchhiker Jersey Jaxin takes on two dudes at once. All the cumshots are facials, except for Buster Good cumming in Jersey's pussy and Tony T.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ronda's Private Footage
Ronda's Private Footage 

Release date: 9/8/2004
Reviewed on: 5/11/2005 by astroknight


Studio: HomeSexTapes

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Firebush 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:19:29) Starring: Emily DaVinci (Cover Girl) Charlie Lane Isabella Soprano Naudia Nyce Charlotte Lee Katja Kassin Themes: Redheads I've been interested in seeing one of the installments of the "Firebush" series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum X because I've always been a sucker for redheads. Unfortunately, most redhead-themed porn consists of a lot of girls who are obviously not natural redheads. The curtains do not match the carpet, if you get my drift. It's sad because there's not enough hot redheaded girls doing porn today, I suppose. This title has the delectable Emily DaVinci on the cover, though, so I'm ready to enjoy a little Firebush. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos appear around objects on the screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 69 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 11, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: What can be said about Peter North that hasn't already been said? The Man's now 48 years old, yet he looks healthier and more youthful than most men in their mid thirties; but I guess that's what nearly 20 years of constant sex with gorgeous young girls will do for a guy. He knows what men want to see in their pornography and here's what he has to offer in Volume #22 of his always stimulating "Deep Throat This" series: Scene #1 Kathleen Kathleen is this volumes covergirl, and on that note, don't judge her looks by the complete mess she's wearing on the front of this DVD's packaging. Prior to having her face ruined, she's a way beyond adorable-looking 18 year-old thing with a mature-sounding voice. We get to see her suck on some lucky-bastard's equipment, with all the best angles provided. Peter North soon joins the lucky bastard, giving Kathleen double dick-sucking duty. She gives both recipients head simultaneously while in the 69 position; which truly highlights just how beautiful this girl really is.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Appeal 2005, 3 hours and 6 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Ayana Angel, Jada Fire, Gia Jordan, Katrina Kraven, Sandra Romain, Sydnee Capri My Life as of May 11th, 2005 -- On the tube: "The NBA Playoffs, Shaq, Dwayne Wade and the Miami Heat are puttin it on my home team, the Washington Wizards. Makes you wonder why the Bulls and them went at it so hard, knowing full-well neither of them was getting past the Diesel and Weezy in the second round. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Save the Green Planet, a quirky Korean movie thats been getting a lot of critical acclaim. A slightly off-center young man and his loyal tightrope walker girlfriend kidnap the CEO of a huge corporation, convinced he is an alien, to thwart an invasion. In the CD Player/Winamp: How to Make a Girl Feel, Tierra Marie. Rocafellas newest R&B princess samples Eric B. & Rakims classic loop from My Melody for her first single.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we go with another good title from Mr. Strong. This will be a quick and dirty review because a lengthy opus just isn't needed!! You have a vision of hottness on the cover in the form of Tory Lane and I can tell you her scene was very good with plenty of A2M and double sucking by her. Saana-- pronounced like Sauna was also very hot to watch. Heck she's from Finland so of course she was blond and had a great body,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a dvd where all the girls have a very hungry sexual appetite and some of that involves anal sex but all of it involves a love for cock so let's not wait and let these girls do their thing. Trina Michaels: Ok our first sex fiend is led into a room by Steve Holmes and she's got a ball gag in her mouth so we don't hear her much,lol. Steve does some ass slapping and he does a little talking down to Trina before he gives her some pleasure tonguing her ass and using his fingers to pry it open. The sex then starts up in doggie anal, then we see John Strong join in and the gag is removed so she can replace it with a long cock so not much changed as she's soon gagging on cock! Both men get to fire away in her ass with Trina doing some A2M. Spoon anal was nice, then we go through doggie anal some more ,then a reverse cowgirl dp with some double sucking by Trina. The guys also dp her in cowgirl and you even get some dirty talk from Trina as the men continue to fuck both her holes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot Ass Latinas 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:12 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:29:56) Starring: Olivia O'Lovely (Cover Girl) Rio Mariah Luccia Roxy Jezel Jazmin Kelly Tyler Themes: Latina, Interracial Cover Quote: "Spicy Latinas Waiting to Be Spread Open" I've seen a ton of movies from Platinum X pictures, but never one from the veteran actor/director Sean Michaels. He's known for his huge dick, but I've never really been impressed with his performances in the past. In this one he plays the role of actor and director, appearing in four of the six scenes on the disc. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue or red) appear around objects on the screen. Some movies have the problem much worse than others, and some PXP discs do not exhibit the problem at all. The newer the release from PXP, the less likely the halos are to appear.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intensities In 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Emily Steele, Gloria Gucci, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz Duro, John Strong, Katrina, Kira, Lena Bacci, Mick Blue, Priscilla, Randi Taylor, Silvia Lancome, Steve Holmes, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Victoria What I Liked Intensities in 10 Cities is an EXCELLENT movie, not only because of the great sex, or the cast, or the guided tour through the Cities, is a strong second intalment, of Mr Brandon Idea. The sex, cast and the cities will be as follow: BERLIN, GERMANY- Suzzane, Vicky, Steve Holmes, John strong Steve and john strong take care of this young gals here very good scene. Sex is good. ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA - Priscilla ,Brandon Iron Brandon himself, get his hands on thid beauty, a vaginal only scene. Sex is good VIENNA- Gloria Gucci, Mick Blue We have a winner! Here Gloria is a girl with a nice rump, Mick never lose any chance a fuck that sweet ass, with some gapes here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pleasures of the Flesh #10 is a typical Euro porno, with one enormous exception the girls are not the usual drop-dead gorgeous. The girls are decent to look at but lack the distinctive Euro beauty of body and face. These are B Listers, at best, not stunners. Aside from the girls, though, this is archetypal Euro action, with plenty of (some would say too much of) hard sex that includes a lot of stopping for P2M, A2M, orifice fingering, and gaping. This style of fucking (and I use the term loosely) is difficult to get excited about because the action stops every 5-6 strokes. The guys do their moaning routine ad nauseum. Blonde Bobbi Eden starts off with George Uhl, in a scene that I FFd through. It was long, boring, and ended with a money shot to her pussy. She cleaned him up with her mouth afterward. Blonde Arwen is next, and she gets abused by Dillon quite a bit. He even steps on her face while theyre in doggie position. She takes an open-mouth facial at the end. Hungarian-born brunette Mya Diamond looks Asian.
read the complete review
Review brief: Can You Be a Pornstar, Episodes 3 and 4 might be used as a primer for aspiring smut sluts. However, it should not be construed as a true hardcore XXX feature. Episode 3 follows the lives of four porn star wannabes as they audition for a part in a movie and $100,000 cash. The girls, however, are anything but rookies to the jizz biz. Blonde Brit Jamie Brooks and brunettes Demi Marx, Kat, and Erica have been around for years, so experienced viewers will throw out the storyline immediately. This self-acclaimed reality story is shot in MTV-style, with lots of switches to black and white and tons of distracting editing cuts. Its also done in Playboy Channel fashion, which means there is really no hardcore sex (meaning boners and insertions) shown. The girls arrive at a house, welcomed by hostess Mary Carey. There are a series of interviews, posing sessions, more interviews, a shopping spree for dildos and toys, more interviews, some oil wrestling (with Tabitha Stevens hosting and Ginger Lynn, Mr. Marcus, and Veronica Hart judging), and a group therapy session with Dr.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Harder Faster 7 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Black Diamond X X X Suzanne Brend X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Black Diamond and Suzanne (bottom left back box cover) are two gorgeous brunettes who look a lot like twins. Sitting on either side of LeCastel, they work their mouths on his meat stick before the girls take turns having their holes poked - no anal for Black Diamond, but she does receive the popshot on her large breasts. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Beatrix X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Beatrix (top left back box cover), another pretty brunette, has her body caressed by LeCastel before he plunges his tongue and fingers into her backside. Beatrix returns the favor with a brief and shallow blowjob before bending
read the complete review
Page 876 of 1275 First  <  251 626 751 776 801 826 864 870 872 873 874 875  876 877 878 879 880 886 888 901 926 951 976 1001 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9860)

Category

Studio

Director