All Movie Reviews  > Page 876

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21875 - 21899 of 30035 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Enchanted
Enchanted 

Release date: 5/29/2003
Reviewed on: 11/1/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Serenity, Chloe, Tony Tedeschi, Jacklyn Lick, Heaven Leigh, Mickey G., Alyssa Love, Reo D'Genero, Heaven Lee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 1997 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Serenity, Jacklyn Lick, Chloe, Alyssa Love, Heaven Lee, Mickey G, Tony Tedeschi, Sean Michaels ,and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: Something about this one makes me nervous, and Im not sure what. Initial Reaction: Theres a little twinkle there, but it didnt put me under its spell. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something light Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of plot or a bit of sex on the nastier side of things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video shows a bit of age. The lighting varies a little throughout the movie and theres a little grain throughout. Its not bad enough to really interfere with the movie, and when it was released was probably pretty good. Music: The music is a little loud and very cheesy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 2
Top Notch Bitches 2 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 11/1/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Layla, Bree, Travis Knight, Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Kitty Vicious, Dick Lachey
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Ill start off by saying that I am not a Gina Lynn fan. I have seen her a couple times and although her beauty cant be denied, her on screen presence may be. Believe it or not, her best work to date comes in "Analyze That" with Billy Crystal. In spite of all that, I decided to watch this title based on the female looks of the cast, and I am glad I did. Kitty [ /image ] --> This girl looks like she should be the president of the Angela D Angelo fan club. She looks exactly like Angela did 14 years ago. Kitty has the flattest stomach that I have ever seen in porn. In most cases you get girls with a few extra pounds or kangaroo pouches from bearing children, this girl was flawless when it came to her tummy. She took some lumps in the ratings because she had no breast or ass, but her nastiness was all it took to jump this title off. Not since Anna Malle have I seen a girl roll her eyes back as far as this girl did. Im not sure how real the orgasms were, but I loved watching everyone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum to a Jake Malone dvd and fans of this pornographer have a good idea of what they'll get when he's behind the camera. If you're a novice viewer then get ready as these girls will be stretched, prodded, and fucked until their asses can't take anymore. This particular dvd stresses one girl receiving the jizz as it drips out of her girlfriends ass or pussy so the squeamish need not press play instead chose a different title. For those brave souls who press onward then get ready as Jake's got several hotties who love their jizz ala ass!! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: We start this first scene with Roxy in the backyard practicing her boxing on a dummy and Jake's there to document this assault. His witty banter sets a good tone. Moving inside we find Roxy still posing with a heel shoe in her mouth. The shot then changes and Tyla's joined the scene and she's got a toy which gets used on Miss Jezel's hot ass. Good close shots by Jake and both girls have the dirty talk flying fast and furious. Tyla does some serious ass whipping causing Roxy's ass cheeks to turn a beet red.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's been a couple of months since the last edition of Teen Sensations. The cover of this one had me drooling since it had some attractive girls I've never seen before and a recent Canadian favourite. Christie Lee & Reno: Reno's washing the car while Christie helps out. Obviously he literally gets her wet. So they go back indoors to dry off. Cue the porn music guys. I can't really pinpoint why but I really like Christie. She's bouncy bouncy cute and I've never seen her in a bad scene. Her giggles during sex are always a turn on. This scene was no different. She gives a good blowjob. She bounces on the cock and she giggles. That's all I need to write. Behind the scenes shows a gem where she's having a glass of water while still being fucked. [ /image ] --> Shay Lemar & Kris Slater: Last I saw Shay Lemar, she put up a lackluster performance in Gothsend. She's a bad dancer in this scene. Too bad since she's so cute.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang Bang She Male
Bang Bang She Male 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 11/1/2004 by jr

Starring: Alexia Freire, Berigila Brazil, Rafaely Carneiro, Fabiane De La Costa, Lisa Lauter, Jelina Oliver, Shayene Rima
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: This is another she male DVD from the infamous Nacho Vidal, and if this is your kind of stuff, you may dig it. I really think Nachos she male DVDs have come a way from this title, but it had some brief moments. Scene One: Fabiane De La Costa, Juliano Ferraz, Berigila Brazil This scene includes some BJ action, tease, ass-rimming, lactating, doggie style fucking, she male masturbation, and one cumshot from Fab. The other she male does nothing but stand off to the side and pulls on her wanker. A fairly intense scene, but it could have been better if the other she male would have joined in. Pros: Fab was attractive, and there was some good fucking in the scene between he/her and Juliano, but..... Cons: Why would another shemale be in the scene if she isnt going to fuck or at least give us a nice cumshot? A wasted opportunity. Final Verdict: A decent scene that would have been made better by including the other she male. Scene Two: Gabriala, Multiple Guys And She Males This scene is a rough scene, where four she males force a guy to have sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bankable
Bankable 

Release date: 4/1/2003
Reviewed on: 11/1/2004 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Kylie Ireland, Colt Steele, Dasha, Lola, Kody, Rafe, Lee Stone, Briana Banks, Wendy Divine, Darla Crane
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Director : ChiChi LaRueCast : Briana Banks, Kylie Ireland, Wendy Devine, Lola, Kody, Dasha, Bobby Vitale, Rafe, Colt Steele, Lee StoneDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on/off5 Bonus Clips :Briana Banks & Marc Davis in "All There Is"Briana Banks, Cherie & Tony Tedeschi in "Chatterbox"Briana Banks & Bobby Vitale in "Flick"Lola & Julian in "Artemesia"Kylie Ireland, Herschell Savage & Jason McCain in "Bad Wives 2"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (20 min) ChiChi coaches Briana & Bobby for the 1st scene, then rehearses a comedy bit with Kylie Ireland and the rest of the cast. As with most of ChiChi's behind-the-scenes, the set looked both professional & very relaxed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 12 / 1997 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Stacy Valentine, Ashley Renee, Brooke Lane, Jeana Fine, Jill Kelly, Liza Harper, Raylene, Billy Glyde, Brick Majors, Colt Steel, Earl Slate, Eric Price, John Decker, John West, Peter Romero, Robert Rose, and Valentino in sexual roles and Brittany Andrews and Jamie Gillis in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninn was well known for doing some great movies for VCA. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely different and nicely good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic sex thats a bit nasty rather than soft Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm cuddly porn or a straightforward feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The movie is very artistic so things arent always as straightforward as one might be used to. The audio is clear, but there normally isnt much of it from the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MisSpelled
MisSpelled 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Julian, Kyle Stone, Kylie Ireland, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Elizabeth X, Eric Bishop
Studio: VCA

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 8 / 1999 Director: Wes Emerson Cast: Kylie Ireland, Chloe, Tina Tyler, Elizabeth X, Alexandra Silk, Julian, Eric Bishop, Chris Cannon, and Kyle Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup of lovely ladies I dont know how I couldnt have high expectations! Initial Reaction: This ones cursed! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passable camera work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with a current prescription for their glasses The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few background noises during the outdoor sex. The video is okay. Its basically free of grain and pretty well lit, but does have a few problems. There are a few spots which are slightly blurry, but for a bigger problem the video looks like it doesnt know if its supposed to be in the full screen format or the letterbox format due to a large sized black bar across the bottom of the picture only.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon 2
Analgeddon 2 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Julian, Marco, Sophia, Dale Dabone, Frank Gunn, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Renee Pornero, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Lisa Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Review brief: Time for another go around where these pretty girls and their asses don't stand a chance. Julian and his army of cock soldiers are armed and ready to take down each asshole that gets in their sites. Lanny Barbie is just beautiful to look at and there are several other hotties who will get tested so sit back, relax, and watch some serious bottie fucking. Lanny Barbie: Very nice beginning as you see her topless so those lucious breasts are on full display, love her big nipples. Some white fishnet stockings and some tight white bottoms make for a most appealing outfit. Lanny has a superb sultry look going and her eye contact with the camera creates a sensuality that definitely has my motor revving. Miss Barbie's hands seek out all the good places namely between her thighs and some fine breast caressing also takes place. Her backside also gets shown off when she reaches back to finger herself. Julian and his footlong schlong soon join in and Lanny goes right to sucking while also diddling her pussy. Great close bj shots and her eye contact and energy were spot on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 6
Deep In Cream 6 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004 by zoid

Starring: Reno, George Uhl, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Joe Friday, Ginger Devil, Harmony Rose, Heather Hunt, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Review brief: I consider myself a cream pie fan, so this video should be right up my alley. I haven't seen any previous efforts by Alex Ladd so I don't really what to expect from this title other than internal pop shots (obviously). Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 51 mins Region: all Main Feature Heather Hunt, Reno Heather is a nice looking chick with long, brown hair and natural boobies. She settles on a wooden recliner and plays with her pussy for a bit. After that, a muscular stud enters the scene and I guess that must be Reno. He takes over and gives her pussy a few licks. Naturally, blowjob follows, at times mixed with some gentle mouth fucking. They fuck in mish, reverse and normal cowgirl. At some point, Reno gets up and pumps Heather's pussy in standing cowgirl...or missionary, depending on how you want to view that. How I wished for cream pie to be delivered in this position, but alas; they changed back to mish and Reno popped inside, and a very nice load leaked out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for You Got She-Male (Caballero)
You Got She-Male (Caballero) 

Release date: 3/31/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jenna James
Studio: Caballero

Review brief: Once in my teens when I didnt know what my sexual preference was, I fantasized about how neat it would be to make it with someone who had both tits and a cock. The best of both worlds, I thought then. Up until now though Ive found transsexual films to be merely curiosities not erotic viewing. That changed with this one. I was attracted to this one because the cover showed cute young boy-girls not the usual gross beings that I found in other films of this type. So, as it was fairly cheap, I decided to give it a go. Its a Brazilian film and as such contains some of the hunk studs that appear in other films from this country. (I note also that most of the transsexual films come from there too. I wonder why? Are transsexuals the thing there?) There were a couple of gruesome trannies in a hot tub sequence, but for the most part these boys with tits were young andyes, I admitsexually alluring. Their tits seemed to be the result of hormone and/or collagen injections, silicone transplants, or some marvel from Industrial Light and Magic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Countdown (Centaur)
Countdown (Centaur) 

Release date: 8/18/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Centaur

Review brief: Those who dont own an all-region DVD player can be extremely grateful to Chip Daniels and his Centaur studio for releasing Cazzos Bei Anruf Thom (Thom Barron Calling) in the U.S. It is a stunning film, made all the more so by first-time director Sven Jungbluth who shows a mastery that many long-time directors fail to achieve. The film opens with young, sexy Franco Potente getting a phone call from Thom Barron (well-known to American audiences). Thom tells Franco that if he wants to get it on he must meet him in a certain mens room in two hours. So Franco begins his cross-town odyssey to link up with Thom and his big dick. Butlike Homers heroFranco encounters many distractions and hindrances along the way. Problems begin when skinhead Eduardo Cortez snatches his cell phone. Following after the thief, Franco watches Eduardo succumb to his master Jake Corwin. Eduardo has pierced ears, nose, nipples, tongue, and cock. He sucks his masters toes and lies back to get fucked. With Jake and Eduardo lost in their climax, Franco manages to reclaim his cell phone and start out again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manipulation   (Hustler) "Whatever happened to Private?" is an often-posed question, but I am more concerned in this review with a similar query about one of their former stalwarts. Since joining up with Larry Flynt at Hustler, my perception would be that increasing cynicism and decreasing quality have been the overriding features of Pierre's productions. Granted that for some viewers - and in some regards I am one of them - his style always was an acquired taste, it has still been disappointing to see his standards slipping and interest in his work waning. It used to be the case that the latest Woodman epic was the most anticipated porn release of the year.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cherry Bomb   Zero Tolerance David Perry. A man who, it is said, appears in a puff of smoke any time a camcorder is switched on in the vicinity of a scantily clad girl anywhere in Europe. Such is his ubiquity as a performer; it is no surprise at all that M. Perry has picked up on the directing game. Well, every other guy that got a stiffy in front of the lens is now doing so behind the camera, so why shouldn't he? Well, there are a few reasons, as it happens Such as - M. Perry has been making movies for a little while now, for at least one Italian company, before this venture into the US market with Zero Tolerance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description All-Sex vignettes. Gentle attitudes, hard sex (including plenty of anal and a dp). It's sensual without being slow. General Impression Like the first two in this series, we see very attractive girls and some hard sex. What makes this series so different from other ones? It all seems so natural. Natural sounds, natural pacing, and a lack of posing and pretense. Don't worry -- the vignette set-ups are wordless and won't waste your time with potentially annoying plot. They are brief and simple, and they double as erotic tease. For example, in one scene the girl walks down the hallway to a motel room, where she primps for a minute before her man shows up to show his appreciation. We don't know if she's his wife, mistress, a prostitute, or a one-nighter -- you can fill that in for yourself. What we do know is that they are both raring to go. It's also clear that this is porn for people who LIKE women. The women are beautiful, and have soft, skimpy, alluring outfits. They are filmed so that the light falls beautifully across their skin.
read the complete review
Review brief: After seeing a fantastic bonus scene from Erotica XXX 6 with Cytherea on some other DVD (that scene is, by the way, included on this DVD as well), I decided to check out these series and my expectations were quite high. Well, let's see. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 4 mins. Region: all Feature Foxy Lady This Foxy Lady can be seen on the box cover art. She's a nice looking brunette with siliconed boobs. Sadly, you can see the scars on her tits. This opening scene is pretty basic: after a very short, artsy tease consisting of Roxy taking a shower, we cut to Ben English and Dave Perry approaching her and the fun starts. After oral warm-up, the dudes fuck her one at a time in a variety of positions: cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, standing doggie, mish. One guy does the fucking and the other one is, obviously, getting head. They change that order numerous amount of times. Eventually, Roxy receives two facials. The action was energetic, but also very vanilla (by gonzo standards); no anal and no double penetrations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Private Stories 6
Private Classics: Private Stories 6 

Release date: 2/24/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Nicolette, Coral, Anita Dark, Nikita, Andy, Sophie Call, Johanna, Beata, Queen Victoria
Studio: Private

Review brief: Title: Private Stories no. 6 Cast: Anita Dark, Queen Victoria, Sophie Call, Johanna, Nicolette, Andy, Nikita, Beata, Coral Director: VariousDate Of Production: 2/04Duration:1:00:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, Lez, group sex, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One ("Stockholm"): Andy, Nicolette, Hakan, Riny & Zenza Raggi I know this is called Private Stories but don't expect much of a story here. This goes right into the fucking. The guys stand up on a hillside next to a neon sign watching fireworks. They yell down the hill asking the girls to join them. I would do a play by play but I don't know who either of these girls are. One is brunette and one is blonde. Neither one did it for me look wise. This scene suffers from piss-poor editing and very bad lighting. Even if there was some good action here you couldn't get a good look at it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Anal Expedition #4 Cast: Tiffany Hopkins, Ellen Saint (Ellen Nevaril), Angelina Crow, Sandra De Marco, Cynthia Lavigne, Amanda, Kristin, David Perry, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Franco Roccaforte & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel FerraraDate Of Production: 3/9/04Duration: 2:19:00 What's Happening?: Straight, Lez, threesome, group sex, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, slapping, spitting, choking, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Tiffany Hopkins, Sandra De Marco & Manuel Ferrara I always felt blonde Sandra De Marco was plain looking but here she looks great. She wears a see through tube top & panties, along with high heels during most of the scene. The cover girl Tiffany is a wild one. Manuel was slapping her around and she was loving it. She remains in her outfit throughout the scene. This was one hell of a opener in my opinion. It definitely grabbed my attention. There's some slapping, some light choking and gaping anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: We all know how awful moving can be. If only I had called the Musclemen Moving Company for my recent move, I think it would have been a lot more fun! The Plot Derek Steel has hired Musclemen Moving Company to help him with his move to a new house. The movers are hard at work unloading the truck, and newcomer Robert Van Damme and Jim Slade carry a mattress up to the second floor. The hard work apparently makes the men horny, and soon they are naked and making out. Van Damme's got a great body, and a great uncut cock. Director Blue Blake claims he's going to be a big star, but first I think he's going to have to work on his English. At any rate, the men suck cock and rim each other, before Van Damme fucks Slade on the mattress. Slade shoots his load on his chest, while Van Damme shoots all over Slade's face. Slade even open his mouth and gets a few drops of the yummy spooge. It seems as if some studios are beginning to test the limits of safer sex practices in their films.
read the complete review
Review brief: A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum fellow lesbian lovers to Jewel De'Nyle's third entry in her all girl line. This one is of particular note since it stars two girls who've posted with some frequency on Adultdvdtalk. It so happens that Bobbi Eden and Terri Summers grace the cover and wow what a nice cover it is giving a good shot of each girl. No guys are present so get ready for tongues, fingers, and yes a few toys as well to be used in the scenes. I can't wait to see Jewel's g/g line which doesn't feature toys as I like the more passionate side of g/g lovemaking and I seem to miss that when a plastic toy is brought in. However, I never tire of seeing what girls will do with each other before pulling out the toys so let's hit those highlights. Mikayla & Estella: The girls start out facing each other on the bed and you have brief kissing before Mikayla starts tasting Estella's large breasts and in turn she samples the more moderate boobs of her costar. There's a nice close up for some kissing and some soft caressing is seen as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Goth Girl Diaries
Goth Girl Diaries 

Release date: 8/26/2004
Reviewed on: 10/30/2004 by astroknight


Studio: Twisted Films

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 04 / 26 / 2004 Producer: Anders Manga Cast: Aksana Kuzmin, Mistress Kiska, and Ivana Koloff The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anders Manga has impressed me since I saw his first moive. I cant help but be curious about everything he makes. Initial Reaction: Its nothing really great, but it isnt bad either. More than anything, its different. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting soft and artistic all girl porn with a gothic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard and driving sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although they do get a little quiet a couple times. The video is also nicely done. Although the locations are very dark, the sets are lit at a level that seems right. Theyre not dark, yet theyre not bright either. Theres a little grain to the video, which also works as it gives the movie a slightly more artistic feel that works for it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2000 Director: Jose M. Ponce Cast: Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Laura Angel, Chipy Marlow, Carmen, Sara Bernat, Tavalia Griffin, Tania Lorenzo, Maeva Exel, Bettina Campbell, Eva Falk, Aura, Max Cortes, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Ramon Guevara, Ivan Arevalo, Tony de Sergio, Kevin Long, Sequeiros, George, and Steve The Short Story Initial Expectations: IFGs Hot Rats really impressed me. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: The idea works well for me, but the sex didnt. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a strong artistic feel with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty European sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The original audio appears to have been in Spanish, and the little I checked out of it sounded very good and was nicely balanced. The English dubbing was obviously dubbed, but was nicely balanced and clear.
read the complete review
Review brief: PRIVATE STORIES 10 Studio: Private Run Time: 1.14:24 Director: Joe Wallach , Torelli , Jane Waters , Peter Backman , Max Steiner Extras: Photo Gallery Date Made: 1995/1996 Video: 4:3 Cast: Maria Bellucci , Andrea , Hannah Turlington , Tunde , Katalin , Jean-Yves Lecastel , Mike Foster Audio: Dolby Digital Type: compilation Region: 0 , NTSC Condoms: 0/6 scenes Lingere: 2/6 scenes THE STORY A collection of classic Private scenes from the mid 90's , the cover blurb reads " Private Video Stories , the label that made Private a Legend ." That's some billing to live up to considering Private's reputation , let's see if it succeeds shall we . LET'S GET TECHNICAL The DVD comes in an odd little case which is about half the thickness of an ordinary DVD case . Now , this is either clever and distinctive novelty packaging or just plain cheep , depending on your view point .
read the complete review
Review brief: Wendi Knight, Quaserman and co. visit Prague for this latest instalment of their all anal series. With great looking Euro girls like Anastasia and Claudia on board and given the quality of previous titles in the series this should be a winner, but given the plethora of films covering the themes of Euro girls and anal, does this series still have enough steam to keep it ahead of the pack? The opening scene features attractive blonde, Anastasia Christ. The last time I saw Anastasia in RLDs Semen Sippers she had long braided hair, but here she looks better with streaked, wavy, blonde hair, which gives her more of a care free look, and the kind of floppy breasts that you would just love to play with. Anastasia gives the thumbs up to Quaserman when he mentions anal sex and you can tell that this girl really loves what she does. Anastasia briefly plays with herself before Chriss cock arrives and she hungrily begins to suck it. Anastasia doesnt deep throat but she knows how to use her tongue and fingers to great effect.
read the complete review
Page 876 of 1202 First  <  251 626 751 776 801 826 864 870 872 873 874 875  876 877 878 879 880 886 888 901 926 951 976 1001 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8714)

Category

Studio

Director