All Movie Reviews  > Page 876

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21875 - 21899 of 29891 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: "Jewel goes down in a blaze of glory!" Can hardly wait. I've always liked Jewel and her performance, so this is definitely something I wanted to see. The movie is supposed to be the final chapter in her career as porn performer, so I was expecting something extraordinary. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Audio/Video: Very good Feature Most scenes have a short introduction where Jewel explains who the performers are and why she picked them. Jewel, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Julian Jewel picked a special color theme for this scene. Every girl including herself is wearing pink-black, sexy lingerie. That's really nice, feminine touch. Jewel plays second male in this scene by arming herself with strap-on right from the start. Naturally, she's also dominating during sex and giving directions to everyone. Her strap-on skills are really impressive; it's like Jewel truly believes she has a dick and not a piece of rubber. Who knows, maybe she was a guy in her previous life. Haha.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Stormy, The
Perfect Stormy, The 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 10/15/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Pat Myne, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Hello, fellow porn fans and welcum to Wicked Pictures first ever interactive dvd. This genre is well established now and finally we get our first foray by this great studio into this area. With such a beautiful roster of women to choose from I'd say they did a fine job letting Stormy be in the first of what I hope is a continuing series. The premise is real simple, we get to pleasure and be pleasured by this gorgeous Louisiana gal in several rooms in her house. The dvd opens with Stormy opening the front door and inviting us in for some fun. We then see a still shot of Stormy appear and a variety of outfits then appear and disappear on her body. Stormy does a voice over telling you about how to access each room. We see each little area highlighted by a small box with Stormy inside and you also see the choices available to you while you're playing with her in the room.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue The South Of The Border series is something of a homecoming for Mike John. It was in Latin America that Anabolic discovered him whoring around, and I think initially used him as a talent scout. He speaks the language and obviously appreciates the women. Sativa Rose and Chiquita Lopez round out a cast of unknown South Americans. This could be fun. Chiquita Lopez, a doll faced cutie from Mexico, is snuggling close to Erik Everhard as he gives her affectionate little kisses and she dry humps him. She goes fishing in his pants and finds something to suck on. She takes some nice deep pulls on his cock, completely filling her mouth, but not engulfing him completely. Erik kisses her for her efforts and snacks on her tits before putting her head back on his dick. He props her on the couch, ass facing him, and laves her holes. Erik's laundry gets dropped in a hurry and he's up her snatch with his peripatetic cock in doggy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jeanna Fine is my hands down, all time favorite star. She did it all. Anal, IR, Deepthroat, and she made a career of it. In my opinion, no one has ever done it better. If I was going to be swayed, it would only be by this woman. Bridgette has to be most well rounded star of all time. Since her first day in the biz, she has done nothing but improve. She went from one on ones, to groups. Her body has done nothing but improve in spite of taking breaks to bear children. He youthful girl looks have blossomed into striking cover model features. She has also managed to do all of this while building a production company. Before you challenge me on this let me say Jenna Jameson has a lot more money, but sorry, she hasnt put in the work. Bridgette has about 15-20 titles for every Jenna title. Ill also tell Jewel supporters that she has quite an empire, and produced some of the best scenes in the last 10 years. I still give Bridgette the edge for embracing IR from day one of her career.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 6 / 9 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Teagan Presley, Kris Slater, Brittaney Skye, Barrett Blade, Nautica Thorn, Joe Friday, Amanda, Lauro Giotto, Bruno, Veronica Carso, Kelly, Bruno Sx, and Cytherea The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been impressing me quite a bit lately, and the little Ive seen of Bryan Xins work has also been pretty good. With the cast theyve put together this time I cant help but go in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a little inconsistent, but when its on its really on. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of gonzo sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really glamourous artsy porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and has a nice balance, but there is a very quiet hum that does appear in the background. The video is also pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: This 1980 New York production may be the only Gerard Damiano video I've ever seen. Typcially, "golden age" adult movies are pretty tame by today's standards. That isn't the case with this one. Right away there's an anal scene, followed shortly by a double penetration. There's also a scene where a man is penetrated by a dildo. In the original movie, there was a fisting scene and a golden shower scene, both of which have been cut from this dvd (and, unlike Arrow's DVD of "Candy Stripers" are unfortunately not hidden in an easter egg). The plot involves a futuristic society called "Alpha Blue," in which the prevailing custom is sex without commitment or attachment. Herschel Savage (early in his amazing three decades-long career) is happy with this state of affairs, but R. Bolla pines for the good old days of love and romance. Bolla decides that he will woo Satisfier 805 (Lysa Thatcher) into falling in love with him. Bottom line: this is an amazing classic feature, one of the best golden age movies not made by Henry Paris (aka Radley Metzger).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 

Release date: 10/8/2004
Reviewed on: 10/15/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Another edition of the Brother's POV, I was looking more forward to this one over the previous one mainly because of the cover girls. They all looked hot. This series is helmed by KK who's a respectable performer from Britain. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a little white skinned hispanic fox with a great ass. The best thing about her besides that ass is her blue eyes. I wonder if they're coloured contacts. Doesn't matter cause all she'll be seeing in this scene is brown. Kayla has a smile and sounds like a squeakier Aurora Snow. KK starts by fingering her on the hotel bed. She sounds similar to Aurora with a dick in her mouth too. Her oral skills are quite good easily going down KK's shaft and giving his balls some loving. The sight of Kayla spread eagled on the bed in mish is lovely. The sight of Kayla's bubble butt in doggy is even lovelier. Her ass also looks great in the RC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 2 (Exquisite) 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 10/15/2004 by howie

Starring: Vivienne Laroche, Jane Darling, Laura Lion
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Cast (in scene order): Vivienne LaRoche, Jane Darling, Patricia, Megan, Laura Lion My review: This will be half a review and half a public service announcement. I have to caution other porn consumers of the technical quality of this DVD. To provide a little background, Im very picky about audio and video quality when it comes to DVDs, whether it is a mainstream or porn movie. The technological advances with DVDs, progressive scan DVD players, and DLP televisions dictate that higher production standards should be the norm and not the exception. That being said, more than any other porn DVD Ive seen except for VHS transfers to DVD, this porno had some of the worst DVD authoring, lighting and pixel problems that Ive ever seen. The lighting was very inconsistent either too bright or too many shadows.
read the complete review
Review brief: When I first picked up "2 Chocolate Kisses For Every Homie", I knew I was in for a treat because it brings together all of my favorite aspects of an adult movie. This movie combines black girl/girl action with enjoyable boy/girl/girl action. I'm a big fan of black girl/girl action but that is really hard to find now since the "Sista" series has slowed down. And I have always been a fan of TT Boy's films because it just seems like he has a way of pleasing the women in his movies, the women always seem to have alot of energy working in his films that I just don't seem to get in other titles featuring black women. The basic setup for each scene was a short interview with the two women as they caress each other and undress. From there, they would take turns eating each other out until, a male performer would come in to join in the action. All of the scenes in this movie were good but the one that really stood out was the last one with Lexi and another sexy light skinned woman that was listed in the biographies as "Peaches 2" but I don't think that was her name.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : David StanleyCast : Savanna Samson, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Dominica Leoni, Wendy Devine, Evan Stone, Voodoo, Eric Masterson, Dale DaBone, Randy Spears, Vincent Vega, Peter ShaftDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on-off (defective)Trailers : "Cinema Obscura", "The Dark Side of Briana", "Hold Still", "Love 'em or Leave 'em"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson & Steven St Croix in "The Fetish Underground"Savanna Samson & Mario Rossi in "Savanna takes Control"Savanna Samson & Tony Tedeschi in "Scene Study"Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo & Mario Rossi in "Another Woman's Eyes"Lezley Zen & Julian in "Loveless"Behind-The-Scenes extra : Starts with a comprehensive blooper sequence that mainly consists in the performers flubbing all of their lines. Interviews are kept to a minimum, leaving space for all involved to fool around in front of the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Gia Jordan, Mikayla Cox, Kris Slater, Chloe Dior, Angelica Sin, Sascha Kosch, Little Bit, Master Liam, Melanie, Nikki Hunter, Shay Lamar, Lisa Marie, Jezebelle Bond, Reina Leone, and Joe Friday The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ive heard a lot about Guy Capo, this is the first Ive seen of his work. Im going into it with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although the movie didnt always work for me, I was very impressed by Guy Capo behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some of the darker side of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple minor background noises. The video is done extremely well. The credits state that its a film, although I think most of it was shot on video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 8
Extreme Schoolgirls 8 

Release date: 8/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/13/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Max World

Review brief: Let me start by backing up. In This Review, I explained how a Max title ended up in my collection. I was surprised how good the heat was. I contacted Max, and requested a few more titles to see if in fact I had counted him out without giving him a fair shake. Max soon replied, and told me that he was sending me 4 titles, and thanked me for supporting his project. I supplied Max a list of about 12-15 titles based on the female talent in the films. This is where the red flags came. The four titles that Max sent were not on the aforementioned list. It made me question if Mr. Hardcore listened to his fans, or thoroughly read his mail. I excepted the challenge. The titles that I like the most tend to be the ones that I never expected to enjoy. Race Riot, is the most recent titles along with Max Factor 12 to sway me. Kiara Rose [ /image ] --> Super cutie who looked a lot like the Brunette cop from NYPD Blue. . Max wasted no time runnin deep in that ass. Kiara is a true treat to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Wet & Raunchy
Raw Wet & Raunchy 

Release date: 3/12/2004
Reviewed on: 10/13/2004 by boner-bud


Studio: Hot Desert Knights

Review brief: I originally saw a preview for this movie on another DVD and thought it looked so good that I had to buy it! Unfortunately, it didnt quite live up to my expectations. The Plot The movie is essentially broken up into 2 different scenes. In the first scene, a group of guys are standing around having sex in a restroom. Steve Wylie (who is a very sexy Marine-type) decides he wants some piss. So he climbs in the tub and all the others gather around him to relieve their bladders. Now, there are some piss bottoms who are content to just get it on their bodies, and others who are willing to get it in their mouth. But true piss pigs will not only get it in their mouth, they will also swallow. Steve, thankfully, is a true pig and swallows. VERY hot! Next up is some sucking and fucking, including the adorable Steve Tuck being fucked by Steve Hurley (aka Titpig). The dicks here are all super hard and at the end Steve Tuck takes a load in his mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/13/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: Here we have the latest offering from the mind of Guy Capo. This gentleman has come on the scene and has taken his own path in the biz shooting hardcore sex for the most part but with some thought put into the scenarios. It's been hard at times for me to fully comprehend what he's aiming for but he's shot some really hot girls and I see Sativa Rose is among the cast for this one so I'll watch and try and follow along. This particular title deals with the reality show craze and you wonder if those couples ever do the nasty, well no such wondering here as they are boning pretty quick after meeting!! Let's meet the lucky couples and watch them get to know one another. Brodie: We start with a cute young girl who's playing an honor student. Sergio, her date, thinks he's doomed when he learns this. There are pop up balloons, ala Pop Up Video of VH-1 fame sprinkled throughout the intial parts of the scene giving some crucial plot developments,lol. A little more energy would've been nice from Brodie, she's got a hot body though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 1
Blind Sex Dates 1 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/13/2004 by selena-silver

Starring: McKayla Matthews, Maya Gold, Lani Lei, david crud, grant hamil
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #52 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Blind Sex Dates" a Bishop Production from Smash Pictures Blind Sex Dates:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Bishop Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Lani Lei, Maya Gold, Mckayla Matthews, David Crud, Grant Hamil, Rick, Bishop (non-sex), Tianna (non-sex) Release Date: September 9, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs, 5mins Total Scenes: 3 Scenes Fetish Summary: [CONDOMS in 1 SCENE - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Pussy Licking, Tit-Sucking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Body Shot, Internal, Cum-Eating  Front Cover Blind Sex Dates: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Bishop's "Blind Sex Dates" has all the m
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. (cover states two hours) Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2004 Director: Joe Friday Cast: Reina Leoni, Sativa, Tianna Lynn, Lani Lei, Katie Morgan, Mika Tan, Loni, Sammie Rhodes, Cheyne Collins, Rick Masters, Kris Slater, Joe Friday, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been doing a great job lately. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a great first time outing for Joe Friday behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Fans of women in various uniforms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos or piercings The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear but the balance does falter a little in a couple places. Theres also a little wind noise during the outdoor portion of the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its clear and nicely lit, and barely has any grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Full Anal Access 4 Company: Platinum X Length: 2 hours and 13 minutes (133 minutes) Production Date(s): May 2/May 7-10, 2004 Release Date: August 10, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Michael Stefano The Abridged Version: Porn is probably more homogonized now than it ever has been before. Can I definitively state that? No. How can I? I have only been watching porn since the late 90s. There is a lot I don't know and I'm an arrogant little sob to say something like that. However, what I do know is that it used to be that all Anabolic/Diabolic videos looked alike. Now, thanks to the influence of Red Light District which was in part mostly kicked off by former A/D fella's ALL gonzo looks the same. Certain companies have a certain visual style or look but by and large the way of filming and the types of acts being filmed are the same. So, when I look at Full Anal Access 4 I initially see Random Anal Sex Gonzo Tape #125 (just pulled 125 from the sky, don't read into it). There's nothing special. That Chanel Chavez girl is on the cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 13
She Squirts 13 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004 by zoid

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Sindy Lange, Makayla Cox, Madison Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: She Squirts? Does she really? I do like to see a girl unleash a powerful stream of mysterious liquid. There is something sexy about that, though I'm not really a fan of solo acts. Never seen any previous episodes of this line, so I really don't know what to expect, other than girls who use big toys and hopefully squirt. I guess number 13 is my lucky number. Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 47 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Surprisingly good! Menu: Nothing special, but who cares. Feature Ariana Jollee This scene is simply incredible. Usually, I don't even get excited by g/g scenes, much less solo acts, but FUCK ME this is some kind of magic. Ariana's performance is fantastic: she's horny, sexy, funny, playful, nasty, cock-hungry; and she combines all that in most natural way possible. She's like totally 100 having fun here, going through her toys with the same enthusiasm as kids go through Christmas presents. She has all kinds of toys, ranging from smaller, crystal ones to HUGE dildos.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 1st title in this series was a hit, so you know I am all over the sequel. How kinky are you? In my years I have heard females claim they are kinky cause they swallow, talk nasty, or because All the fellas say so. How often do you see Nina do anal? How often does she do IR? How often does she do both, and whats the chance of it being condom free? Nina stepped up the game here. Prettier, younger women, and IR in 75 of the scenes. Lets face it, porn fans know that being kinky is most likely doing something that might cost you your job, not just cause you embarrassment. To quote Nina (I kid you not) Time to get yo kink on! Nina Hartley & Renne Pornero [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Nina is the Katie Couric of porn. Even though her face continues to show her true age, her body gets harder and curvier as the years go on. Dont front fellas, we would all leave our women to take a turn at Ninas back door. Ms. Hartley is the Holy Grail of longevity, ass and beauty in porn. Renee is no slouch either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004 by boouky

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This was my first Digital Playground DVD, and from what I had heard about them, I got exactly what I expected. This is one of their newest titles, and is basically being hailed as a work of art. Well, here's what I thought. Please keep in mind, this is a review of the movie only, not the complete DVD package: Video: The selling point of the DVD, and for a very good reason. With the exception of the Tera Patrick scene, the film looks amazing. Obviously, seeing it in High Definition gives us a good idea of what to expect from porn in the future. Crisp and clear, it's a visual treat. Too bad what your seeing doesn't live up to the excellent medium your seeing it on. Audio: It doesn't take from the movie, but of course, since it's simply background music, doesn't exactly add to it either. Let's just say it fits, and it's fine. No audio from anyone, but that's the type of movie it is. If hearing what's going on floats your boat, look elsewhere. Sex: Hardcore fanatics, begone! I'm saving you money here, go put it away for a RLD title or something.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's Urban Heat
Candida Royalle's Urban Heat 

Release date: 8/23/2004
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004 by zoid

Starring: Sharon Kane, Taija Rae, David Sandler
Studio: Femme Productions

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Review brief: I have always been intrigued by porn made by women for women and couples. Why? Well, it's simple I'm not a woman; I like checking out stuff that's not meant for me. That makes perfect sense, doesn't it? Kidding aside, I just heard about Femme and that they make softer porn. I do like softer features (I grew up watching Emmanuelle) and I was curious about Candida Royalle's efforts. Urban Heat is, if I am not mistaken, the first or the second movie she manufactured with her Femme Productions. It's original date goes back to 1984 (according to IAFD.com). This is Adam & Eve/Femme DVD re-release. Technical Runtime: 60 mins. Region: all Audio/Video: reasonably good, but with some artifacts. One scene is completely ruined. Audio is clear. Menu: Pretty basic. The captions appear to be too small and since the font is curvy, it's hard to read. Feature Title: Urban Heat Production Year: 1984-85 (?) Producer/Writer: Candida Royalle Director: R.
read the complete review
Review brief: The aim in this title is to fit two cocks in the pussy and while personally I'd never want my cock rubbing against another dudes I have no problems watching "trained professionals" doing it onscreen. There are two really fun loving girls I see in this title, Missy Monroe and Britney Madison who I totally love watching so let's meet the rest of the girls and watch them stretch their pussies to accomodate two big pieces of manmeat. Missy Monroe: Just look at the beautiful cleavage we see as this scene opens. Those titties are 100 real and so squeezably soft! Missy has fun playing with her pussy while also telling us what's going to happen. Missy also pulls her boobs out doing some good caressing and some playful nipple licking. The action soon gets going with some doggie sex and Missy also gets a cock to suck on. The RC position was a big winner as Missy gets her pussy double stuffed and she really turns up the dirty talk. She's also double penetrated in cowgirl with those breasts bouncing uncontrollably.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Temptation (Arena)
Sweet Temptation (Arena) 

Release date: 10/10/2004
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Arena

Review brief: A young Brazilian guy dives into a pool and swims over to where his buddy is watching him. They go into a picnic shelter by the pool to get it on. Although neither of these guys could be called beauties they are attractive enough. When they swimmer strips out of his trunks we see that he has done a bit of barbering on his pubic hair. Hes cropped it on the sides and left a big swatch over his uncut cocka cock that his admirer is quick to go down on. The swimmer rims ass with his pierced tongue and then goes back to being sucked before finally fucking his friend doggy style. After a bit they change positions with the admirer sitting on the swimmers cock for a bouncy ride. The missionary position follows with a return to the doggy, the missionary again and back to the doggy, becoming déjà vu all over again. As you can see it goes on much too long (27 minutes to be precise) with only the fucker cumming. In scene two we find a couple of black studs. One of whom is built like a brick shithouse. His smaller friendthough not in the dick departmenteats some ass before downing some dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bread
White Bread 

Release date: 3/31/2003
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Justin Case, Caleb Stone
Studio: Dreamland

Review brief: The film opens with a teacher telling a bleached-blond student that he can make up his failing test and keep his scholarship if he takes another test. The test is if he can take teachers hefty cock. And teacher has a big thick one. Little bleached student can hardly get his lips around it. It does, however, fit up his ass. In the second scene, a skinny blond has been asked over to help a friend with homework. They are both clothed on the bed with open textbooks. There is more on the friends mind and the books are soon closed to get on with the real reason he asked the blond over. He wants to tutor the tutor. The seduction is done well and the blond boy's shy but willing responses are quite believable. Soon the young blond is stripped naked. This kid is really skinny with big knobby knees. Theres no meat on his bones but he does have a nice piece of meat between his legs and he is sexy. The friend on the other hand is not sexy. In fact he is the least interesting naked boy I have ever seen. Its not that hes ugly. Its just a perfectly bland body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Illusion (Cyber Bears)
Illusion (Cyber Bears) 

Release date: 7/30/2004
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Taz, Xenos, Jay Masters, Fuzzy Cub, Brendan, Chris Kuma, Jay Matthew
Studio: Cyber Bears

Review brief: This is the third of the Cyber Bears films that I have seen and the only one that I have found to be totally unwatchable. Rather than calling it ILLUSION, a far better title would have been DELUSION. Over-ripe burly guys with huge beer bellies, and hairnot only on their sagging chests, but on their backs and shouldersperforming poor vanilla sex is more a turn-off than a turn-on. There are deleted scenes in the extras section but why all were not deleted is beyond me.
read the complete review
Page 876 of 1196 First  <  251 626 751 776 801 826 864 870 872 873 874 875  876 877 878 879 880 886 888 901 926 951 976 1001 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8620)

Category

Studio

Director