All Movie Reviews  > Page 876

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21875 - 21899 of 31385 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Racer X Adam & Eve Running Time: 85 minutes Adam & Eve release another title with contract girl Carmen Luvana. The story revolves around a group of frieds who all work at a warehouse together. They also all love street racing. Everything is happy until a new supervisor is hired. For the most part the whole movie takes place in or around the warehouse where they work. The sex in the movie is average. Carmen has the two best scenes in the movie. The first is with here boyfriend, played by Steven St. Croix. The other is with Chris Evans who is the new supervisor. The scenes are the first and last of the movie. Both also happen to have Carmen bend over the hoods of the guys street racers. The only other scene worth a mention is the one between Eve Laurence and Chanelle Chavez, who plays Carmen's best friend. Earlier in the movie Chenelle actually fucks Steven which causes him and Carmen to breakup. Both the girls are dressed kinda tom-boyish. from the dialougue it sounds as though the characters have been lovers a while, and it shows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Total Babe 4: "It" Girls DVSX Running Time: 112 minutes This selection highlights who DVSX believes are going to be the next big things in porn. For the most part I would have to agree. The first girl up on the plate is Teagan. Teagan in case you don't know is pretty big now. Although she was just starting out when she made this. The scene starts with her lightly playing with herself. After a little bit of that the guy comes in. After a couple minutes of sucking on both parts the sex begins. The guy really gives it to her hard as she moans and screams. He pops on her face and she scoops up what landed outside her mouth a swallows. A nice twist when most girls avoid that. Then we get to watch Brittney Skye perform. This scene is also hot. The scene starts pretty much the way the last one did. Only we find out that she has a butt plug in her. They start fucking in diferent positions and she even gets some real meat inside her tight ass, while she uses a pocket rocket on her pussy. The next 3 scenes are what kept me from giving this DVD an overall 5.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hand Solo Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 139 minutes This title comes from Sean Michaels, who I believe is also the cameraman. It's an all girl masterbation production. For the most part all the girls in this video were very hot. If it was in deed Sean working the camera, I really could have gone without all the talking he did. There were a couple of standouts on this DVD. First off cover girl Jayna Oso. Her scene starts with a small interview, like most of the scenes do. The part I liked in the scene is towards the end, where she uses her purple jelly dildo on her ass. Lani Lei's scene takes place in a living room setting. On some leopard print from what I can tell. She is just very evergetic in the scene nd I really enjoyed it. Channel Chavez is one of the hottest latin stars out there right now in my opinion. She starts off wering this cute lacy bra and panty set. Eventually she ends up moaning, arching against the stairs. The final scene in the DVD belongs to Teagan. Although her name shows up on screen as Tegan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Extreme Behavior 2 Adam & Eve Running Time: 89 minutes This title was very odd in the way it is presented. Almost like a drug hallucination. Don't get me wrong the sex is pretty hot, it's just that it kinda creeps you out. Scene 1: Spy Games - Aria, Nicole Sheridan, and Voodoo Voodoo is the spy who is captured by the girls. They decide to "torture" him by doing a striptease and playing with themselves. Nicole's hair in the scene is pretty crazy too. They take turns fucking Voodoo's stick. Nicole getting most of the time on it. He pops then in a surprise, Aria squats over him and squirts too. Scene 2: Ice Queens - Violet Blue and Ava Vincent This scene is one of the better ones on DVD. It starts off with the girls dressed as snow bunnies playing. Then the guy shows up. The sex is about on the same level as the previous scene but I liked the snow better then the dreary setting in the first scene. Scene 3: Caged Angel - Diana de Voux Scene has a BDSM feel to it as Diana playing a demon, from what I can tell, has trapped an angel.
read the complete review
Review brief: A fairly decent reverse gang bang title, LB 2 is better than the first one. One guy gets it and gives to a group of lucky, beautiful ladies in all of the usual positions. There is also some strap-on girl-girl action that mixes in with the gang fucking. It is serviceable, but the few others I have seen are better than this one. Its a shame that reverse gang bang titles are not more prevalent out there. We, as fans, always call for more of these, and then we end up renting or buying titles like this one that are fair to decent, but dont give us what we want. This is a foreign production, so for fans of these ladies, if you recognize them, you might enjoy the action. But it really seemed to me that outside of the second scene, the performers were calling it in. They really didnt seem to want to be there, and unfortunately it shows on the small screen. Get this one if you are a fan. But be forewarned-this title is no different than most of the rest. It has CG, RCG, plenty of oral action, and, with it being a overseas flick, plenty of anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Broken English Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:14:00) Starring: Monica Sweetheart (Cover Girl) Anna Nova Sue Diamond Nomi Lea De Mae Themes: European, Dirty Talk Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected. "Broken English," release number 78 by PXP, thankfully does not suffer from the halo problem. This one has a great cover with Monica Sweetheart, and focuses on hot European babes. The cast, at first glance, does not really seem promising with the exception of Monica. I was also saddened to see that the late, beautiful Lea De Mae is in this movie; it was probably one of the last ones she would make.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My third look at a 21sextury.com. This one is directed by a different director than the previous two. Sandy is an adult model out in europe that supposedly has her own agency. I'm going to presume that the girls featured in this movie belong to her agency. Cindy: Cindy is a cute blonde that could pass for Sandy. Either that or white girls all look alike. She meets some guy on a staircase. Weak blowjob before she rides him with her clothes still on. She's vocal and active and eventually the clothes do get pushed to the side. Cumshot splatters on her face. Good scene. Dora Venter: Dora and some dude have some drinks in a room with a bar. The red colour of the walls and ceiling seems to bleed through the video. Good blowjob. It seems like her red lipstick smears on his cock. I'm distracted by how glossy the lipstick appears on video even while she's riding rc. Eventually she gets some anal. Then back to pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Santa Monica Place
Santa Monica Place 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 3/29/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Tanner Reeves, Devyn Foster, Billy Roberts, Scott Baldwin, Davis, Kyle
Studio: VCA

Review brief: As one who is fond of old films I would certainly have remembered this one if I had seen it years ago on VHS. It has some minor stars that I find attractive (and one whom I did not know but intend to check out) and has enough plot to carry things along nicely. It is filled with hot sex and is also excellently photographed. For me it is a find! The plot is simple but effective. Its sort of a gay Melrose Place. Hot guys move in and are warmly accepted. It opens with Greg Erickson hoping to move in. I never saw this performer before but hes cute (or was since this is an old film remastered for DVD). He has thick black hair, a winsome smile, and a perky bum. He informs the assistant manager Tanner Reeves that hes just moved to the city and has a job, but his credit is poor. Tanner offers to let Greg stay with him until he can get the manager to okay him as a tenant. Greg is so happy he gets it on with Tanner then and there, letting the older stud bang his bum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Blow Bang Auditions
Latin Blow Bang Auditions 

Release date: 3/16/2005
Reviewed on: 3/29/2005 by misternogood


Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: First up is Vanessa sitting on a blue sofa. She lifts her hand and motions for one guy to walk over to her, and she blows him for a few minutes. She then motions other guys one at a time, until there is a total of four dicks pointing all around her face. Vanessa does a good job sucking, and deepthroating each guy. For a while the guys lightly slap her face with their dicks. One at a time, each guy jacks off on her face and her chin becomes a dripping gooey mess. Famous Angel is on her knees on the floor, and she moves her hand to motion over a guy to suck on. Later she motions over four more guys, and one of them lays on the floor to eat her pussy while she blows the other guys. When it is time for the cum to start flying, Famous Angel keeps her eyes and mouth tightly shut as each guy jacks off on her face. She held her head a little to high for the fourth cumshot, and he could only squirt on her neck and boobs, but the last guy got a good shot in to her face. Dulce is sitting on a blue loveseat and she begins to masterbate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Addicts Anonymous
Cum Addicts Anonymous 

Release date: 3/19/2005
Reviewed on: 3/29/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Trinity, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Crissy Cums
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Here we have a title where the girls have a certain addiction and for porn fans it's a good one as these ladies just can't seem to get enough cum so we get to watch each young lady feed their habit today. I also see Hillary Scott is in this and I'm quickly becoming an addict of watching her scenes. She has that certain something that gets me going. There might be some set up but you quickly get to some action so let's not make these babes wait to get their fix. Trinity: The scene starts out with some balls to the wall music and Trinity is going down a green colored hallway like she's searching for something, then we flash to Trinity's cum covered face as we see the aftermath of her getting a hit of cum. The scene then lets us see how she got her fix as she finds two willing gentlemen sitting on a couch. The men soon whip out their cocks and Trinity goes right after them, loved the close up shots and she gives good eye contact as she works nicely between schlongs also gagging for us. There is also some drool which falls down even coating the lense at one point.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 17 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/29/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Rodney Moore, Star, Gianna, Lia, Destiny Summers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Goo Girls 17 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:37:55 Extras: Outtakes with Destiny (0:04:15) Starring: Destiny Summers Aidon Lia Star Gianna Themes: Facials This is one of the latest releases from director Rodney Moore, porn veteran and pioneer of the massive facial. A lot of Rodney's releases are hit-or-miss; I've seen a few I really liked ("Goo Girls 3" with Aurora Snow, for instance) and some that were pretty much unwatchable. This one has a colorful and attractive cover and looked to have a very good cast of Goo Girls. Rodney has a knack for finding fresh young talent, and "Goo Girls 17" showcases a number of extremely attractive young ladies, some of whom are basically amateurs just breaking into the industry. Every girl here is great-looking and turns in a solid performance. If this cast is any indication of the new crop of porn starlets in 2005, we are in for a great year! Scene 1: Destiny Summers and Rodney Destiny Summers is a Latina hottie who is new to the porn world.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is quickly becoming my favorite all-girl series. The smartest thing CS did was to start including girls who squirt in each release. The previous one had Flower Tucci in it, and the legendary Cytherea makes her debut in this volume, shooting girl juice all over her co-stars. There are other squirters in this title, but that, and some great chemistry between the performers really have pushed this series past its humble beginnings into the spotlight. There are group scenes including four girls, solo scenes, and couples scenes. Each one does well, but there should be more cameras in the group scenes, because you cant get past the felling that you are missing some great action. I know that they dont want to get in the middle of the action, and want everything to be spontaneous, but this series will benefit from more cameras. The squirting that you will depend on happens in this volume. Cy gives her all, and then some. This lady absolutely refuses to give a called-in scene, and there are many performers, male and female, who could stand to take her as their inspiration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scale Bustin Babes 10
Scale Bustin Babes 10 

Release date: 4/6/2004
Reviewed on: 3/29/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Scale Bustin' Babes 10 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2001 Feature Time: 1:18:35 Extras: None Starring: Chantelle Amber Veronica Monica Blewinsky Stephanie Kane Themes: Large Women, Masturbation, Lesbian This video, from pro-am cameraman and splooge artist extraordinaire Rodney Moore, promises action with some larger women. I like women of all shapes and sizes, and do not mind the occasional overweight performer as long as she is into the scene and the sex is good. I am not one of those porn fans who will make fun of girls for their weight and only buy DVD's with the hottest young nubile hardbodies. So, being a fan of both big beautiful "plumpers" and of Rodney Moore's directing style, I thought this one would be worth a watch. Scene 1: Chantelle Chantelle is a thick and cute blonde who would be quite attractive if she didn't have several giant tattoos marring her otherwise milky body. We meet her out on a street, where she runs away from Rodney and his camera (who wouldn't?).
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Sean Michaels is a legendary performer. He's been on the scene since the late 80's (there's an IAFD listing for 1985, but it may be mistaken) and directing since 1991. The originator of Anabolic's Up Your Ass series, Sean certainly knows ass. He has Sydney Capri, Isabel Ice and human dynamo Jayna Oso to play with here. I feel confident going in that this is going to be good. Everytime I see Sydney Capri I find her more attractive than the last. She's really been growing on me and has an ass that demands worship. Sean is interviewing her as she's flanked by Julian St. Jox and Tee Real. Sydney says she likes big dicks and Sean tells her that they're here to please her. Sydney puts her big bottom on display and claps it for the camera. She blows a kiss and we're off to the races. Julian and Tee lap at her tits, popping her nice nipples. Tee gets her lips wrapped around his cock while Julian laps at Sydney's pussy. Cut to two cocks for Sydney to suck on and she deep throats Julian.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 12 / 10, 11, 17 / 2004 Director: Frank Thring and Zora Banx Cast: Vanda, Clark, Lilit, Thomas Stone, Evelin, Kati, Alan Perrish, Lotti, Alex, Honey Winter, Franky, Vanessa Hill, Gloria Venus, Ricky, Thomas, Anett, Lucky, Claudia Ferrari, Reka, Sisi, Betty, Thundy, Angelina Crow, and Kitty Sixx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really a fan of oral movies, this series has been pretty good. Im going in with a bit of hope as well as a little apprehension due to it being an oral movie. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Blowjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Swallowing and deep throat fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene. The audio has a few problems, such as almost completely disappearing for one scene and having a few background noises in others. The video is pretty good. It has just enough grain to give it a soft feeling that almost seems a little artistic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My second look at a 21sextury.com. The biggest complaint about the last movie I had was lighting and the cold sex. Lianna: Lianna is an olive girl with raven black hair. Good long body with natural boobies. Okay face. May have some gypsy blood in her. She's paired up with a euro Sean Michaels. Really bad blowjob with no mouth movement. Quick edit to doggy. Loud moaning from Lianna. She seems to like him smiling and laughing even though he's trying to look menacing to her. Cumshot mostly hits the tip of her tongue and drips down to her chest. Good scene. Angelina Crow: Angelina is jailed up in an outdoor cage. Lithe girl with black hair. Great abs. Her jailer, Frank Gun, goes and molests her. Decent blowjob through the cage gets him to free her. Frank actually loses his hardon when he lets her out of the cage. They fuck on a park bench. After a while it goes to doggy anal. Moaning seems faked. Angelina mostly has her eyes closed. Maybe bored.
read the complete review
Review brief: SPENT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a new romantic jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Mr. Tim Von Swine. I haven't reviewed to many Latina titles but do think the girls I see her a very hot. I am somewhat familiar with Avy Lee Roth having seen her in a few titles and Chanel Chavez as well. So let's get right to the action shall we. Meagan Martinez: We start with a very cute young latina sitting on a couch wearing some sexy lingerie. Swine is there to have a chat with the girl and you get the usual questions but really you are checking this hot babe out aren't you, heck Swine is with his camera. We get a great spread open leg shot by Meagan and she pulls her panties aside letting us see her snatch. We learn she hasn't slept with that many guys before trying out the porn biz. Swine also gets to pull directors privelege and cop a feel on her nice tits. Michael Stefano then joins in and he certainly knows what to do. There are few laughs as they start the scene with him feeling her boobs and he also samples them before moving down to eat her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I must say the cover for this one is really really good. I'm so pleased to see Haley starting to get some covers. I think she is blossoming into quite the attractive young woman and those breasts of hers are among the best natural sets going today. Plus Haley gives a good effort in her scenes so I'm looking forward to her scene. You also have Mandy Bright who can definitely bring it and I see in the last scene we have Nicki Hunter and Jayna Oso so that should be explosive. Let's see if our first girl is ready to open her backdoor for us! Victoria Sin: Leading off we have Victoria walking into a large open living room and Ben is waiting on the couch. Victoria turns around letting him check out her entire body and he seems enamored with her bootie to start and it's a nice ass which they both do some finger work on and Ben gives it a kiss. Ben then has Victoria bend over his knee and he really gets into prying her ass open so I think her backdoor will open with no troubles in a few minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: .:Bakers Dozen #3:. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Featuring: Persia, Krysta Lynn- Lovely, Deja Daire, Allie Sin Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind The Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: I descended upon this title with memories of 7 The Hard Way & the Gangland series. However, Bakers Dozen isnt a gangbang series. Instead, there is a one-on-one scene, which at the time of the pop-shot, introduces eleven other guys for the facial. Ive seen this concept done in some of Roccos films before, such as in The Animal Trainer series, which I thought was brilliant. Well, at least brilliant in theory. Sometimes these cumshot oriented flicks where multiple guys show up can be largely disappointing. Take for instance the 10 Man Cum Slam series where it was nothing but a bunch of random dudes with weak pop-shots. Its weird that when I envision a cumshot series, I picture the girls getting blasted by someone like Manuel or Peter North.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 - 20 - 2004 Director: David Edwards Cast: Jamie Brooks, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Trinity, Samantha Ryan, Aria, Mark Davis, Van Damage, Buster Good, John West, Anthony Hardwood, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: X-Vision has put together a great cast here. Im going into this one with some pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty sex and music Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are handled pretty well. Theres no audio from the performers, which leaves the music to provide the entire auditory experience. The video is nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain here and there to give things a slightly artistic feeling, and the action is nicely lit. This is a very good looking movie. Music: The music is nicely done, and has a fun and original feel to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is probably the most ambitious feature film that Elegant Angel has ever attempted. Axel Braun and Patrick Collins really went all out with this film, and it is a marked departure from Elegant Angel's normal product. To begin with, the budget was alot more than they usually spend, and most of it is on the screen in the form of locations, cars, and excellent audio and video. There's even a song that Axel Braun wrote specifically for the feature, and Belladonna does a pretty decent job singing it. The plot is a love triangle between an older mobster, played by Patrick Collins, the mobster's son, played by Kurt Lockwood, and the mobster's much younger trophy wife, played by Ashley Long who is apparently from Australia. The father wants the son to go to law school, not to follow in his footsteps by becoming a mobster. The son is too much of a chip off the old block to go that way. Instead, he opens up a club in Europe, but gets crossways with one of his partners. The bad partner, played by an English actor, murders a girl and frames Lockwood for the murder.
read the complete review
Review brief: One Night in Vegas Wicked Pictures Running Time: 104 minutes. One Night in Vegas marks the directorial debut of Wicked contract star Stormy. If you didn't already know she has written a small number of there films recently and she also wrote this one. The story here is that Taylor (Kaylani Lei) is getting married soon. She goes to Vegas for the weekend for her last amount of fun as a single woman. She is joined by Vicki (Pason), her best friend. The movie opens with her waking up in the hotel room with Jason (Evan Stone). Jason is a dancer at a male revue and goes by the name Thunder. When she collects herself she finds a marriage certifacate that says they are married. So Taylor, Jason and Vicki try to figure out what happened. Scene 1: Kaylani Lei and Nick Manning The first scene takes place in a flashback (Just so happens almost all scenes in here are flashbacks). On the day she left, two days before, she and her fiancee, Richard (Nick Manning) had one more time in the sack. Kaylani's sexual energy is perfect in this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: It seems like everyone has to have their own POV line now over at PXP/RLD. Angel Dark: Normally I think Angel is uberhot but she has a hair done like she's a member of a Flock of Seagulls... or she's been to one too many trekkie convention. Tease dildo play in a hot tub. Those boobs are unreal. I don't mean fake... just unbelievable. Weak blowjob is countered by better tittyfucking. Fucking in the hot tob. I wonder with all the suds around if fucking is just a way to clean out her insides. Erik's camerawork is shaky at times but I'm not sure if the pov allows him to have his trademark energy. Angel smiles at the unexpected early pop. Her day is not over yet. With spooge still on his schlong he drives it back into her doggy. Anal. Weird, she goes deeper on the atm than she did on the initial blowjob. Best visual position is the anal mish. When Erik switches a2p, we start seeing some of his trademark high energy. Cumshot hits her on top of the forehead. Good scene. Katja Kassin: Katja is a favourite of mine.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we go with a very successful premise to a dvd if there was one, a Cum Craving Teen!! Putting the gorgeous Melissa Lauren on the boxcover is sure to drive up interest in this one and she brings along some friends including Nautica Thorn, Kayla Marie, and Avy Lee Roth. So sit back and get ready as these girls want to lick something sweet and it usually starts with a blowpop but quickly this is replaced with something a bit more substantial. Nautica Thorn: Up first we have one beautiful young lady, heck they all are hot in this one but Nautica has the creamy skin tone that drives me wild along with her pretty face and oh yeah her boobs are just the right size. Miss Thorn starts off wearing a tight white shirt and we quickly zoom in on her face as she makes eye contact with us. The shirt is shed leaving only a red bra between us and her tits. Nautica does some pussy play which we see up close and then she spies Lee Stone's long schlong waiting just above and she moves right in. Some good sucking shot up close and also a nice view looking down on her.
read the complete review
Page 876 of 1256 First  <  251 626 751 776 801 826 864 870 872 873 874 875  876 877 878 879 880 886 888 901 926 951 976 1001 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9563)

Category

Studio

Director