All Movie Reviews  > Page 876

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21875 - 21899 of 30112 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #56 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 10, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Defiled in Style" a Production Kylie Ireland from Platinum X Pictures Defiled in Style:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Kylie Ireland Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Kylie Ireland, Venus, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Kimberly Kane, Jassie, Naudia Nyce, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Anthony Hardwood Release Date: 13th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Foot Job, Spanking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Slapping, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gape  Front Cover Defiled in Sty
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Multiple Orgasms
Nina Hartley's Guide To Multiple Orgasms 

Release date: 8/6/2004
Reviewed on: 11/10/2004 by jr

Starring: Nina Hartley, Layla Jade, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Aria
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Another instructional DVD from our favorite (and very sexy) instructor, this feature is short on overt heat, but does offer some good tips on how to help yourself and your partner achieve multiple orgasms. Scene One: Instructional W/Nina Hartley, Layla Jade This is a chart-and study scene that has no sex. We see Nina give us the clinical definitions and show us a chart of the human body, and what makes men and women achieve multiple orgasms. Layla sits by and obseverves Nina give her instructions. Scene Two: Nina Hartley, Aria Nina use various toys and a fucking machine to bring Aria to several orgasms. After Aria fucks herself with her toys (with Ninas help), she gets on her knees and takes a dildo from a fucking machine nice and slow in her asshole, using a huge white vibrator on her clit to help get her off. She does not squirt in this scene at all. Pros: Both ladies give a nice, sensual scene to the viewer, and there is no all out girl-girl action in this scene. For couples. Cons: Aria did not squirt. Bummer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 14
Babes Illustrated 14 

Release date: 11/2/2004
Reviewed on: 11/10/2004 by narcolepsy

Starring: Felecia, Lola, Ann Marie, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ann Marie
Review brief: Since number 10 in this series, Babes Illustrated has been basically the best mainstream all-girl series going ('mainstream' of course doesn't at all include Viv Thomas). The movies are gorgeous, they feature gorgeous women having gorgeous sex in gorgeous locales under gorgeous circumstances shot gorgeously! Everything is just gorgeously gorgeous! (and nice too) Number 13 was pretty crazy and exotic and had a much loser plot than this one, but 14 is a better movie. The plot here is that a lesbian couple, Felecia, (everybody knows Felecia) and Jennifer Luv (who I've apparently seen in a Britney Foster movie but cannot remember at all) are having relationship problems so they go see the great lesbian couples counselor Dr. Tina Cage (Annmarie) at her resort. Annmarie is probably the cutest pornstar I've ever seen and BI#14 marks her directorial debut! In the first scene, they show what the real problem with Jennifer and Felecia's relationship is. Jennifer is apparently an anal queen who insists on dildo fucking Felecia's ass everytime they have sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 Company: Evil Angel Length: 2 hours and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 3, 1999 Original Release Date: February 10, 1999 DVD Release Date: October 25, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Rocco Siffredi The Abridged Version: Europorn, to me, means sex that is often too rough and sometimes borderline misogynistic and girls that look bored as can be. I wish I could say that Rocco's True Anal Stories 4 refutes that. It actually re-inforces it. The girls here are all stupidly gorgeous, especially Mina. Most of our American contract girls are not as hot as the typical Euro gonzo girl. It is all the more frustrating then that so many of these Eurogirls are lame on-screen fucks. Yvette, Mercedes, Patricia, and Vanda are all examples of that. Julia Taylor is a tweener. The only real stories here are Mina and TJ Hart. Mina is just out of this world sexy and TJ brings an American presence though she fails to really outdo her scene counterpart Julia. So, too many of the girls here look bored.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 4 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 4 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 5/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/10/2004 by linus

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Rose, Jennifer Luv, Christie Leigh, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Feeding Frenzy 4 Preview Expectations: This is one of my favorite series, I know going in here that we are going to see dick sucking, dick sucking and more dick sucking. The sole plot of this series is hot girls sucking dick and swallowing the goo they get out of them if they do a good enough job. Jules has been an eye candy magician in my experience with his work, so I expect more of that too. There is only so much you can do with a one postion sex genre, but this genre does tend to get stale in most series, as they seem to just run out of gas after a while, and each one just becomes a carbon copy of the previous volumes, the last Feeding Frenzy volume showed signs of that happening here, and I hope with quattro here we get a little fresh air. Initial Thoughts A little from column A, a little from column B. Feeding Frenzy 4 keeps most everything it has done right over it's history, but it also keeps some of the things that atleast in my oppinion it doesn't do right.
read the complete review
Review brief: All I can say when I look at the cover girls of Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass 7 is... Damn. Suzie Carina & Mick Blue: I know that Suzie has been in a couple of DVSX movies but I'm only familiar with her work in Rocco Meats Suzie. She's a very attractive euro blonde with a great perky body. After a tease sequence against the wall by a window, Mick jumps into the scene. Mick doesn't wait for a blowjob as he goes straight to fucking her doggy. Then a wide angle switch to a standing side fuck from the bottom. Some very strange camera edits around a shallow blowjob. Wide angle standing mish from the bottom to emphasise Suzie's booty before they finally go to a bed where they engage in anal. Suzie's face and body is flushed at this point. Suzie gives a weak attempt at an ATM before Mick puts the schlong into the pussy. They fuck intimately close for a good in reverse spoon while before Mick pulls out and spooges between her butt cheeks.
read the complete review
Review brief: what gets you off 2004, 1 hour 52 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Chris Streams Starring Cytherea, Julie Silver, Trinity, Katie Gold, Jane Darling [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> Working in adult for more than eighteen years, Joey Wilson, has helped revitalize Rosebud Video and assisted in ushering in Metros FusXion brand. This summer he decided to launch his own company, Third Degree and immediately signed uber-talented Zero Tolerance lensman Chris Streams as his first exclusive contract director. With their similar approaches to marketing and the way their films are shot (what do you expect with one the same guys behind the camera?), Third Degree has earned an unfair reputation as a Zero Tolerance copycat, ZT, Jr. or ZT Lite. Nothing could be further from the truth. You have to do no more than actually watch a Third Degree product to figure out that they are carving out a niche all their own and do not have to rely on mimicking anyone elses successes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Julie Meadows in my best example of everything that is wrong with the contract system in porn. At her peak, she turned her back on IR and a large portion of her fan base to sign with VCA. At that point, I was unable to follow her career, and the best I can gather, she fell off the map. Shes a gifted performer, and I have never seen her do wrong on screen. She brings a passion, heat and hunger to her work that is almost non-existent these days. This title was done prior to her signing her contract, but unfortunately it appears to be her downward spiral. The title begins with Layla Jade. She takes some anal, but its a slow scene with little heat. The momentum shifts to Jolean, and even though her ass is solid gold, her work is not. Roxanne Hall looks amazing as well, but once again not enough to jump this title off. Venus comes in, and Im sure that her nasty ways are all its going to take to blast this rocket off, but the lack of heat and anal left me cold. Finally, the one woman that can save this title, Julie Meadows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 10
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 10 

Release date: 6/17/2003
Reviewed on: 11/9/2004 by nutty-buddy


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Title: Spanish Fly Pussy Search #10 Cast: Bia, Lorena, Andrea, Louana, Bruna, Ariel, Lorena, Juliana, Darren James, Kid Jamaica, Mark Anthony, Giuliano, Wesley & Franco Teo Roccaforte Director: TT Boy Studio: Evasive Angles Date Of Production: 5/14/03 Duration: 2:13:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Andrea, Darren James & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Andrea is pretty and has a hunger for sex. She sucks the guys off back and forth on the bed and then Mark takes a stab at her doggystyle. Andrea then fucks Darren in reverse cowgirl. There's some hot side saddle up the ass, as well as doggystyle. Andrea does the Chinese fingercuffs thing for a while, does some ass to mouth and then receives some stiff double penetration in the cowgirl position. Everything ends with a decent double facial and some Brazilian booty shaking. Female Looks: 7/10 Overall Chemistry: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Bia & Kid Jamaica [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Bia is very good looking. Great ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: No Swallowing Allowed 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A nice shot of the lovely Madison Monroe, and a proclaimation that there are 100 face blasts in this movie, are enough to atleast peak my interest in this film, the back shows the promise of some DP action and some super cute girls trying out a new skin cream treatment also known as sperm. I don't really have expectations for this one, I've heard good things about the director Chico Wang, but I'm still a little gunshy of Diabolic since much of thier talent went elsewhere a while back. So I'm optimistic of a good reintroduction as it were. Initial Thoughts Pretty impressive showing by Mr. Wang and his discharge gang. In many ways it has the feel of a certain former director of Diabolic, but it's also a movie that has somewhat of it's own feel and sticking to a formula or not, there is a lot more to like here than there is to complain about, the feature is massive, but there is very little in the way of extras because of that. Overall I'm a step closer to being won over again by Diabolic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Superwhores 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A Lexington Steele film is about all that needs to be said if your into massive black dicks pounding all kinds of hot little chicks. Some nice big breasts and lots of different kinds of sex seem to be in store for us here, I'm counting on some hot interacial too, and when you put great looking girls in movies with 13 inch cocks, and have those people have sex, it usually means hot stuff, so I'm hoping Mercenary pictures gets the hit on some good action. Initial Thoughts Very good, but a bit suprising. The sex is hot, the women are gorgeous, but on top of that there is a fair bit of eroticism thrown in there too, it isn't just a slam bam oops I came on your face mam kind of movie, good tease and most of the girls kind of have a sultry attitude throughout thier scenes. It is a bit timid with no real interacial and Lex does no anal in his scenes. Lex has always been a great performer, but his directing is solid too. There are lots of good reasons to check this movie out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2003 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Ariana Jolie, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Rhiannon Bray, Barrett Blade, Brian Surewood, Brett Rockman, Steve Hatcher, Mickey G., and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched anything from Kick Ass, but what I remember of them was good enough to give me pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a gang bang feel without all the guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie without a trace of misogyny The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audios fairly well balanced, but it does falter at a few points. Some of the dialogue also comes across a little muddy and hard to understand. The video is also a little muddy. Its pretty clear, but theres just enough grain to notice. Theres also a few minor shadows which are just enough to notice once again.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form. I had a few inaccuracies, and after an e-mail from Jordan Heart have changed a few things to reflect what I learned. Ive also included Jordans explanation at the end of the review in his own words. The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Simony, Sylvi, Vanda, Melanie, Liz Honey, Lora Craft, Mya Diamond, Choky Ice, Frank Major, Lauro Giotto, Mario, Mike Foster, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash and Jordan have been doing great things lately, and Ive really been looking forward to this release. Im going in with very high expectations and just hope theyre not too high to be met! Initial Reaction: Theres some decent sex here, but the internal pop shots dont always work the best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Castings 30   Private The continuing adventures of Pierre Woodman in the land of gorgeous girls brings another batch of interviews and sex scenes to inform, entertain, titillate and provoke. The format is as usual - castings shot in a very basic way are followed by either on-set coverage of a shoot or a sex scene chosen to highlight the specific performer. Chanonne This tall, slender brunette sports a short cropped cut and has already done "kitsch" photos with Jean-Pierre Armand (the mind boggles) and some DP stills for a German photographer, so she's hardly coming to this as the much vaunted virgin. Sadly, when she strips off, it's clear she's had a boob job.
read the complete review
Review brief: Castings 29   Private Travel once more into the world of Woodman, and sample another selection of castings and sex scenes to showcase girls from Hungary to Mexico and Romania to France, each eager (some more than others) to make their first steps in Pornland Anna Maria First up, an auburn haired Romanian lass with a broad, smiling face and a cheerful demeanour who, while not especially attractive to me, has enough charm to make a winning impression through an interview that labours slightly under the weight of cumbersome translation. She's slim and small busted and not fazed in the slightest by the usual crude inquisition and dirty mags.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousins (Catalina)
Cousins (Catalina) 

Release date: 3/5/2004
Reviewed on: 11/8/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Catalina

Review brief: COUSINS was one of the best of William Higgins pre-condom videos. Then it was one of the finest gay porn films ever made. Today in its DVD release it remains a very fine film indeed. The film opens with Billy Gant and his parents coming to visit cousin Matt Ramsey and his parents. Billy was a very cute blond that I dont think was in any other film. Matt Ramsey did quite a few gay films before moving to straight porn where he used the name Peter North. (One can still buy a Peter North ejaculating penis. No, I do not own one!) The sleeping arrangements put the two boys together and, after a midnight skinny dip in the pool, Matt goes to sleep. Billy is not asleep and he very carefully removes his cousins briefs. As Billy is sucking cock, Matt wakes and is shocked. He moves off the bed onto the floor. Remembering the sensation of having his cock in Billys mouth, he decides to let his cousin have his way. Billy also offers up his ass to his straight cousin. The next day when Billy has gone and hes home alone, Mattlounging by the poolorders a pizza.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taylor Rain Exposed
Taylor Rain Exposed 

Release date: 4/12/2004
Reviewed on: 11/8/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Davia Ardell, Heidi Dalton, Jodi Ryder, Taylor Rain, Crissy Moran, Samy Bright
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Taylor Rain Exposed is another New Machine compilation that would be considered a rip-off except weve come to accept these trashy productions for what they are two scenes for the star, then a bunch of junk thrown together. Who decides which other female performers go onto the disc is anyones guess, but they must just gather up the videotape from the cutting room floor and say, Heres enough material. Lets start splicing. Taylor Rain is a perpetually cute brunette who deserves a comp by herself, yet New Machine throws her in with some real scrap here. Sammy Bright is an attractive blonde, and Heidi Dalton aint bad. The others are strictly B-listers, if that.
read the complete review
Review brief: I needed to see a Sex Therapist after viewing the Cherry Boxxx production of that title. Here I thought Mrs. Groove and I had a normal sex life, and it turns out were the ones all screwed up. The storyline has different patients telling their woes to their sex therapists, mostly blonde Monica Mayhem. Although the audio got a bit scrambled in parts, the patients had a multitude of problems to confess. Too bad the acting was so wretched! Monica likes her therapy to be hands on, so she takes care of Tommy Gunn personally in the opening scene. Its an uneventful romp that ends in a shot across her bolt-ons. Cheyne Collins helps out his patient, blond Eve Lawrence next. Another professional fuck between Cheyne and Eve, who sports a few extra pounds and a shoulder tat. She takes a nice facial to end the session. Shayla LaVeaux has been around porn for more than a decade, but she still looks pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Limo Driver offers some hot sex with some decent-looking talent, but gets repetitious very quickly. Each of the six scenes starts the same way: a limo driver knocks on the front door of his client, who happens to be a horny girl, and they have sex. The only change to the plot is where the action takes place (bed, couch, bathroom). The matchups include: blonde Kelly Anderson and Tyce Bune; blonde Sue Diamond (who does an amazing RC on a bathtub) and Anthony Hardwood; brunette Shauna Banks and Cheyne Collins; brown-haired Alisha Bizart and Magnum Force; cute brunette Taylor Rain and Dick Tracy; and streaked brunette Sophia with Barrett Blade. Magnum is the only guy lucky enough to fuck his girl in the butt. All the girls take facials except Shauna. This is typical of the slick Cherry Boxxx productions under director Rick Davis. Hard sex, well captured, nice sets. But one gets the impression weve seen this all before. The DVD includes the following extras: Slide Show, Website, Contact info, Phone Sex numbers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wet Fantasies starts out like a good couples flick, then slowly drops off into the could have been great category. A decent looking cast is completely wasted. The girls are all above average in looks, and the sex is well captured. But the movie suffers terribly by the horrible audio. When Im in the mood to actually listen to the dialogue (usually with Mrs. Groove by my side), I hate to have to strain to hear the performers. Thats the case here. Terrible acting spoiled what little conversation I could hear. Junior high school thespians are better than these so-called professionals. The plot revolves around sexual fantasy researcher Monica Mayhem. The opening credits are still rolling when she starts chowing down on Nick Mannings cock. The action is more tender than it is hot, and it ends with a cumshot to her bloated tits. Turns out it was a dream and when Monica awakens, she is interviewing Brooke Hunter about her fantasies. Brooke, for some reason, wants to do an older guy in an alley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty 8
International Booty 8 

Release date: 7/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/8/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Sarah, Mark Anthony, Patricia, Jamie, Darren James, Malasia, Lara Cox, Max Black, Sherrie Potter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Review brief: Title: International Booty #8 Cast: Malasia, Sherrie Potter, Jamie, Sarah, Lara Cox, Patricia, Max Black, Darren James & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 3/2/04 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One: Sarah & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Blonde Sarah pretty much has the perfect body. Big natural breasts and a jiggly ass. Apparently this is her first time with a black dude. Mark eats her out for starters, then fucks her missionary on the bed. They pause so Sarah could give him some quick head and then go right back into it missionary. Mark fingers her asshole and plays with her pussy at the same time, then fucks her up the ass in missionary. They do switch positions later into the scene (side saddle) and it all ends with a decent facial. Female Looks: 8/10 Overall Chemistry: 3/5 Scene Two: Malaysia & Darren James [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Malaysia is very good looking. She says she's Hungarian and Egyptian.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2004 thru 4 / 08 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Lanny Barbi, Jayna Oso, Mandy Bright, Pason, Ariana Jollee, Mr. Pete, Lee Stone, Frank Gun, Zenza Raggi, Mark Ashley, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love pie, and the anal cream variety are one of my favorites. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It definitely made a great first impression for 3rd Degree! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something that can be shown on Food TV The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done for an old school gonzo style movie. The audio is nicely balanced, although there are a few moments when Chris seems just a hair too loud.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tyrone Shuz is one of those underrated directors you rarely hear about. I find his shooting style very similar to Johnni Darko in that they both pay attention to the natural lighting in the scene but don't overexpose it like John Leslie does. Tiana Lynn: I've been so impressed with Tiana lately most notably in Teenage Spermaholics 2. She's full figured, she's beautiful, and she really likes what she's doing as exemplified by all the squirting she does. Tiana's had a little bit of controversy with the Hep scare. I thought about that for a while and realised that I already damage my liver quite a bit so I wouldn't hesitate to jump Tiana if I had the chance. That's what Ben English and Mr. Pete set out to do. Starting with giving both men sloppy blowjobs, they engage in every vaginal position possible afterwards. Most impressive sight was a standing mish with Ben and as he lifts her up from the cock she squirts a good load on the camera. Cumshots splatter all over her face. Great scene. Nicole Brazzle: Gee...
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Hustler's XXX #24 Cast: Katalyn, Misty, Yana, Agota, Veronika, Monica, Kevin Long, Phil Holiday, Alain Deloin, Titof, George Reno, Reda, James Brossman, Stephen Gueco, Pascal St. James & Bob Terminator Director: Pierre Woodman Studio: HustlerDate Of Production: 9/21/03 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, lez, threesomes, group sex, anal, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One: Katalyn, Kevin Long & Phil Holiday [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Katalyn is a fairly attractive, extremely horny amateur. That best describes all the ladies in this film. Here Katalyn goes completely nude, only wearing her sunglasses and shoes, taking on two guys under a gazebo. She masturbates for the camera a bit until they show up on both sides of her. She sucks them off, gets taken reverse cowgirl and then some hot doggystyle, vaginally and anally. Thats followed by a round of reverse cowgirl up the ass and a nice double facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 4/5 Scene Two: Misty, Yana & George Reno [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->These two are very cute.
read the complete review
Page 876 of 1205 First  <  251 626 751 776 801 826 864 870 872 873 874 875  876 877 878 879 880 886 888 901 926 951 976 1001 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8757)

Category

Studio

Director