All Movie Reviews  > Page 876

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21875 - 21899 of 31101 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: ABSOLUTE ASS 2 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. I think this is the first movie I've seen from Jordan Septo and overall I am very impressed. I have seen some of Exquisite's movies and have been pleased so far with their product. They have done a good job of putting quality content into their movies and I am defintely interested in seeing more. SCENE 1: Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin with Lee Stone. The girls sit and finger themselves. Melissa fingers and licks Katja's pussy and ass. Melissa bends over and allows Katja to lick her ass. The girls get on their knees and suck Lee's dick. Melissa sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Katja sits on Lee, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. Lee fucks Melissa's pussy, then her ass in missionary position.
read the complete review
Review brief: BIG TIT BROTHA LOVERS 5 Directed by Justin Slayer. This movie is themed around interracial sex featuring girls with large breasts. The movie delivers on both themes as every scene features a white female with black male performers. In addition, all female performers fit the title's big tit billing. Each scene begins with a short segment for introduction, tease or masturbation. SCENE 1: Alicia Rhodes with one male. Alicia sits and sucks the male's cock. Alicia lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie, piledriver, missionary and spoon positions. Alicia lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits. SCENE 2: Gina Ryder with one male. Gina sits and sucks the male's cock. Gina lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to standing cowgirl, doggie, reverse cowgirl and missionary position. Gina lies on her back allows the male to cum on her tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn)
Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn) 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/3/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Carmen, Roxy, Lexi, Charlotte, Sydnee Lemoure
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: AMATEUR CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Tyce Bune. Five scenes, all featuring amateur performers receiving cream pies. As far as I know, all girls presented here are indeed amateurs as I can't recall seeing any of them before this movie. The movie defintely delivers on the cream pie theme as every girl receives cream pies. Each scene begins with a five minute introduction, tease and masturbation segment. SCENE 1: Lexi with one male. Lexi sits and sucks the male's cock. The guy fucks Lexi's pussy in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon position. Lexi gets on her knees and allows the male to fuck her pussy from behind until he cums inside her. Lexi squats over him and expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 2: Carmen with one male. The male fucks Carmen's pussy in missionary position. Carmen sits and sucks the guy's dick. The male fucks Carmen's pussy from behind. They alternate to cowgirl position where the guy fucks Carmen's pussy until he cums inside her. Carmen expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 3: Charlotte with one male.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another romantic interlude courtesy of Mr. Erik Everhard. The Hate Plow has really outdone himself this time featuring Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Roxy Jezel, and Angel Dark all squarely in the eyes of his cockdar-- that's cock radar,lol. The cover shot of Angel is one of the best I've seen so far this year, can you see a better set of boobs and what a great tan this Euro girl has, I can't wait to see her scene. I think she might be this years Jane Darling for me. I've always liked Angel but I have seen her in some releases lately and she's really been impressing me so I hope for a great year for her. Angel Dark: Ok we lead off with the covergirl and the shot starts out panning up her nice set of legs until we arrive at Angel wearing a big feather top. She has a real pretty face to go along with that awesome body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 3
Blind Sex Dates 3 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 3/3/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Tracy, Gia, Polo, Jesus, Keri Sable, Tylor, Franko del Toro, Norma
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003, 11 / 03 / 2004, 12 / 15 / 2004, 12 / 22 / 2004 Director: Bishop Cast: Keri Sable, Franko del Toro, Tracy, Jesus, Norma, Tylor, Gia, and Polo in sexual roles and Giana Taylor and Bishop in non-sex hosting roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been extremely impressed with this series so far. Im going into this one with extremely high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a little weaker than the previous installments, but still a very nice change from the typical porno. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting porn with chemistry, passion, and fun! Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty porn or true newbies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weaker here than in previous episodes of Blind Sex Dates. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but a few background noises appear to creep in now and then.
read the complete review
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with another asstravaganza courtesy of the wild passionate frenchman Manuel Ferrara. You only have four scenes to watch here so that means longer sex scenes and I for one don't mind that at all. You have another chance to watch Keri Sable take cock up her sweet ass plus you add in Melissa Lauren, Katsumi, and Sophia that makes for a dvd well worth watching. I also see Trina Michaels is in this and she really came on nicely at the end of last year and Janet Alfano rounds out the cast and she's a pretty good euro girl to watch. So let's get it started as the song goes. Keri Sable, Melissa Lauren, & Sophia: Wow putting three of your hottest girls all in one scene is cool, Manuel wants to come out strong with this expedition into the female bootie. We start off with Keri standing on some stairs and Manuel lets the camera drink in her hot young beautiful body. Her awesome bootie makes an early appearance and Manuel is sure to get up close and personal on that baby. Keri then heads upstairs where we find Melissa and Sophia posing in doggie on a couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #64 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 2, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.á Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to beá deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.á á "Wetter the Better" a Production from 3rd Degree Wetter the Better:á "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.75 Director Chris Streams Studio: 3rd Degree Films Cast: Dawn Kelly, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Silver, Aria, Lee Stone, Otto Bauer, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Chris Charming Release Date: 11th October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 20mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Fingering, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Squirting, Tit-Fucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, DP, DAP, DPP, Facial, Internal, Cream-Pie, Cum-Eating áFront Cover Wetter the Better: Selena Silver'
read the complete review
Review brief: The film is good, but just not as good as it should be. I mean Lauren Phoenix in a gangbang!!! It's like if you gave the camera to a complete amateur and asked them to shoot Lauren Phoenix it would still be worth watching!! I just don't think Mayhem take the time they should with their flicks. Lauren in a gangbang is a real coup and they should have realised that and made it amazing and more organised. I liked the fact that she was apparently drunk and wild, and i can believe that Lauren's finest round butt in porn status is acheived by a mix of heavy drinking and serious gym work. However, i would have liked it to have been done say in the Christoph Clark style for one thing, with lace etc, or in the Red Light style, where cum-drinking would be essential... Mayhem does neither. Both scenes end with messy facials, which i suppose fit in with the frenzied clusterfuck feel, but the film could have offered so much more. Clusterfuck 1 with Aurora Snow, which i think was done by Skeeter, had toys, triple penetrations, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
read the complete review
Review brief: White girls getting their first taste of black cock. That pretty much sums up what Black Initiations 3 is all about. The cast features some cute young babes and Bianca Pureheart is the one Im looking forward to seeing the most. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Erin, Jack Napier) & (Erin, Mr. Marcus) Erin is a cute blonde with a slim body and a nice set of medium sized natural boobs. She masturbates with a dildo for few seconds before shes joined by Jack. She sucks his cock, but its too big for her mouth and he has trouble getting hard. Still with a limp dick we cut to him attempting to fuck her pussy in mish, but she stops him and says hes too big. We cut to Erin in different clothes and hairstyle standing next to Mr. Marcus. She handles Marcus better and gives his cock a nice blowjob, mostly with no hands. With skirt still on, he fucks her pussy in doggie. This looks pretty hot. Next they try reverse cowgirl. He pumps her pussy more as she lays on her back. Cut to Erin riding on top in cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 36: Nikki Blond
Castings 36: Nikki Blond 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 3/2/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Niki Blond, Alain Deloin, Jenny Fields, Renato, James Brossman, Titof, Asian Shan
Studio: Private

Review brief: Can someone please explain to me why most Euro porn has such a difficult time identifying the performers? Do the studios over there not understand that if we see a girl (or guy) who interests us, that it is in their best interest that we know their exact name and other flicks theyve starred in? Its called repeat business. And why do the girls insist on changing their screen names so often? Go to any website that lists the stars of Euro porn (www.eurobabeindex.com comes to mind) and check out how many different names the girls have used in their career. Its a joke! Yet the trend continues and this reviewer, for one, just shakes his head and vows never to give a great review to any Euro flick that fails to properly identify its cast. They automatically lose one rating star for failing to do this. That scenario didnt need to be employed for Private Casting X #36, which already stunk and didnt need any rating stars deducted. One from nothing is still nothing. This is absolutely terrible porn. Each scene starts with an interview by director Pierre Woodman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Going Down With Love
Going Down With Love 

Release date: 8/2/2004
Reviewed on: 3/2/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Going Down With Love is a decent couples flick that could have been a lot better. This feature film has a marginal storyline (new platonic roommates will they or wont they end up playing Hide the Salami?), decent sets and lighting, pretty good camerawork, and some above average girls. What it lacks in real eroticism and heat. Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley have moved in together just as friends. Of course, all their friends start making book on whether or not theyll be sharing the same bedroom within a month. To assist you in fast forwarding through the boring dialogue, the answer isyes! As for the sex, blonde Wendy Divine gives Tony Tedeschi a fantastic blowjob in the opening scene. He somehow avoids shooting in her mouth and proceeds to fuck her in several positions. Finally he dumps his load in her open mouth. The first of two lesbian scenes follows, with Aurora and Flick Shagwell doing their impression of a couple of icicles. Yawn! Kylie Ireland used to be one of porns cutest girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: First Offense #6 really has nothing offensive about it. In fact, its pretty darn good porn! This is a Peter North feature, so you know its going to have great looking women and hard-pounding sex in nice settings with great camerawork. Peter does the honors in the first scene with blond Kaley Star and streaked brunette Haley Bangg, both attractive girls. His 20-minute session is a highly-charged affair ending with a shared facial. Brunette Ashley Jordan romps with Brett Rockman next. This is a good scene, with Ashley showing good energy and enthusiasm. Brett drops his load on her sweet mug to end things. Cute blonde Madison Monroe takes on Grant Michaels and shows a lot of sexual steaminess. She looks especially good in reverse cowgirl and takes an open-mouth facial at the end. Kandi Deelight is an attractive blonde, and she delivers a solid performance with Franco Zito. Good scene! Brown-haired cutie Chrissy Taylor engages Peter in the finale.
read the complete review
Review brief: You could do a heck of a lot worse than renting/buying Dearest Diary to take home to wifey for a primer before a night of passion. This is good, hard-driving porn without the garbage that we see in much of todays smut. I cant believe any woman would be turned off by this flick. The girls basically range from very attractive to beautiful. There is only one short anal scene (Sharon Wild), while all six girls take some sort of facial. If your woman can handle that, shell enjoy this flick and youll get lucky. Brown-haired Cherokee leads off, and, while she may be the least attractive of all the girls (and she aint all that bad!), she certainly knows how to turn up the temperature with Alex Sanders. Redhead Pason is next, and she is a dead ringer for 90s star Brittany OConnell (thats a good thing!). She romps with Dave Pounder in a very hot scene. Brunette Temptation needs to put a little more passion in her work, but shes darn fine to look at as she wrestles with muscleman Lee Stone. Blond Trinity James shows some spunk and energy in her coupling with Chris Cannon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Do you like your sex hard, nasty, and rough? Personally, the answer for me is "sometimes". Everyone has their limits, and sometimes I find myself not enjoying something that others might relish. For me, I find that director Jake Malone treads the line of hot/not hot; it'll be interesting to see which side of the fence he lands on more frequently. If you're not keen on ass fucking or anal creampies, you should probably tune out though. Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn, Brandon Iron Roxy is dressed up in fetish wear (black gloves, red skirt) and punching the crap out of a boxing dummy in the backyard while smoking a cigarette. Abruptly, she's indoors and quickly Tyla Wynn has a buttplug filling her ass. Tyla's the dom here with her leather cat-o'-nine-tails. Of course, A2M with the buttplug is part of the fun and I'm sure we'll be seeing more of that. Roxy takes on Brandon's big Canadian sausage in a spit-soaked self-induced throat fucking session. He sinks his dick into Roxy's ass doggy style, and after a couple of pumps, Tyla's enjoying the taste.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 20
Backseat Driver 20 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 3/1/2005 by picman


Studio: Toxxxic

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Prologue Backseat Driver is one of the most venerable series in the porn world. It's been around for seven years and delivers the backdoor action that many crave. This edition has a great cast. Ariana Jollee, Mya Mason, Tyla Wynn, Jada Fire, Nikki Hunter and Dominica Leoni. That's a lot of firepower! I only hope they got the studs to match. What better way to start a buttfest than with Ariana Jollee? She's out in the wild showing off her sexy body with some emphasis on ass. The action starts inside, on a couch with Lee Stone. He seems to be very passionate and rims Ariana's pretty bung. She likes that and adds some ass smacks of her own to the mix. Lee diddles her pussy while exploring Ariana's rectum. He spits in her mouth and she spits on his cock before inhaling it. Then Lee turns her over for a standing 69. A quick cut to a mish insertion shot. That big crooked dick fills Ariana's pussy and she squirts all over it. Whatever that is, it looks hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slayer Unleashed
Slayer Unleashed 

Release date: 5/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/1/2005 by patrick-riverside

Starring: Rio, Ice, Justin Slayer, Jessica Dee, Harley Davis, Teanna Lynn, Bliss
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: "Slayer Unleashed" features Justin Slayer, who's seems to be laying claim to the throne currently held by Lex Steele as the top African-American cocksman in porn, and doing it his own way. Since seeing a scene he did with Keisha on her website, I was interested to see what he could do in a full length DVD. In this interracial effort, his first from his own production company, he shows he can more than hang. The Rundown: Scene 1- Tianna Lynn is down in the bowels of a bank vault, sitting at a tiny school desk. She's an average looking blonde with a pierced nipple wearing leather and fishnet stockings. We get decent eye contact on the blow job. Slayer tries to get her to gag on his cock. He spanks her, then fucks her from behind as she crouches on top of the desk. She sucks him some more before laying her across a stool and banging her. They do it standing with him holding her off the ground. They go back to sitting so she can ride him cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttman Comics PresentsTales from the Crack 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Howard & Scott Philipps, Camera by Jonni Darkko Starring Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Rhodes, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight My Life as of March 2nd, 2005 -- On the tube: "The Matrix Trilogy" -- HBO has been playing these ad naseum all month long and as much as I hate the sequels, I cant NOT watch the original and the majority of Reloaded whenever I see them on. The initial installment was as close as you can get to flawless for the start of an episodic work but the following chapters SCREWED UP THE ENTIRE FRANCHISE.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Wet Panties
Tight Wet Panties 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 3/1/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Xana Star, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Tight Wet Panties Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Ive seen a few titles from Elegant Angel over the last year. The one constant has been that they always have a scene that is headed for the AVN Awards. The other constant has been that they relied on that one scene to carry the entire project. Well, that was then, this is now. Elegant has made huge strides to step out of the Evil Angel shadow and position themselves in the forefront of todays adult scene. P. Collins brings that rough, rugged and raw style from the 90s to his company, and the sum total of that just may prove to be porn gold. Tory Lane [ /image ] --> This girl burst onto the scene with her massive canons blazin the way. Fans of fake jugs around the world are most likely strokin to her round mounds of happiness. Aside from the Huey Lewis Hip to Be Square sunglasses, this girl was a dime. The action proved to be pretty good here, but I have to admit that I was Booby Trapped by those sweet milk cans and filthy mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: I well remember the first in this series! This one has the ultra hot Nautica Thorn gracing the cover and nicely those scrumptous titties of hers are on full display. So going by the title there will be a fair amount of teasing before the action gets going so let's find out just how good a job Michael Stefano did. I'm anxious to see every girl in this one. Jennifer Luv: We lead off with Jennifer in the shower and she's not getting wet as the water isn't running but she is surely getting wet somewhere else with the fine caressing she does. The tight bikini is lookin good on her but it will look even better when it's taken off. Jennifer must have read my mind as the top is soon gone revealing some nice boobs and turning around an equally stunning ass is soon unleashed on our eyes. Check out the awesome butt shaking Jennifer does. Miss Luv then walks right up to the shower door and presses those breasts against the glass always a hot visual plus she licks at the male finger pressed to the glass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another romantic offering from the perverted mind of Mr. Mike John. This guy knows his shit when it comes to POV and shooting close up fucking. This particular volume in the series has a bit of a storyline which Morbidthoughts detailed in his quickie review. So I'll touch more on the actual action though I will mention Von Swine gives a Porn Emmy performance in his role and you couldn't have picked 3 better guys than John Strong, John Dough, and Brian Surewood to play the badasses, that was a stroke of genius casting those fellas! So let's hit some action. Kat: This scene begins with Kat in her room and she's supposed to be doing her homework so I guess that requires the use of a purple dildo in her pussy/ ass as that is what she does until the 3 badasses show up looking for their money from Von.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Sensations #9 is an average porn flick. Most of the girls look a bit older than 19, but thats nitpicking. The main problem is the sex is uninspiring. There is very little heat generated by any of the performers, most of who look like they are doing their tax returns in their heads while fucking. Since all the scenes are basically the same, heres a brief rundown: Dirty blonde Christie Lee takes on Reno (pussy popshot); plump brunette Shay Lamar engages Chris Slater (facial); cute blonde Jasmine Rouge gets double-teamed by K.K. and Titus Steel (interracial, anal, facial); plump brunette Anika Fox romps with heavily tattooed Joe Friday (facial); blond Nicole Brazzle and Sergio (facial); and blonde Harmony and brunette Shayna Knight tag-team Marcos Leon (double facial). Director Alex Ladd needs to get more heat and enthusiasm from his performers. This is by-the-numbers sex without anything remotely considered spontaneity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sophisticated Sluts should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors. This is a perfect example of how to do smut correctly, from the very cute girls to the relentless sex. If there is such as thing as class in porn, this flick has it. Anais Alexander, a cutie with curly blond hair, takes on Billy Glyde in the opening scene. Anais simply reeks of sex appeal. She talks seductively throughout the action and is so perfectly put together, she actually makes a veteran like Billy cum twice, once in her mouth. Great scene! Three dolls Tanya James, Jessica Capelli, and Jessica Jaymes do a triple lezout next. There is great chemistry between the girls. They actually look like theyre enjoying what theyre doing and arent just there for a paycheck. Cute blonde Lisa Marie and Mick Blue are the next couple. Director Suze Randall starts things off slow, with Lisa kinda seducing her man. He works her over with his mouth and fingers until she squirts. Before long, Mick is slamming her pretty good.
read the complete review
Page 876 of 1245 First  <  251 626 751 776 801 826 864 870 872 873 874 875  876 877 878 879 880 886 888 901 926 951 976 1001 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9375)

Category

Studio

Director