All Movie Reviews  > Page 876

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21875 - 21899 of 30929 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cage (Hustler)
Cage (Hustler) 

Release date: 11/22/2004
Reviewed on: 2/14/2005 by linus


Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Cage Review: This disc proclaims to be "The Greatest XXX Anime Ever Made". That always aggrevates me to begin with, especially in a genre such as adult erotica. Different people are gonna have a wide variety of how they think something is, and it is just ridiculous to claim such things. If this disc was good or excellent in all the non viewpoint catagories, I could atleast see why the hype, but frankly, this disc is plastered full of errors and issues. It has no place to claim it is the Greatest of anything in my view. I always try to find some positives in anything, and there are a few periods where the sex is decent, but there is just flaw after flaw here, that really atleast in my view keep it from ever being anywhere near acceptable. The basic structure here, is that the disc is about 56 minutes long, and a 2 part movie with 28 minutes an episode. The story is often what really is aspiring in these Anime discs to me, many times other areas fall short, but usually the story atleast is somewhat interesting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One Night In Vegas
One Night In Vegas 

Release date: 1/24/2005
Reviewed on: 2/14/2005 by rubyred

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Shay Sights, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Alexis Malone, Kris Slater, Kaylani Lei, Pason
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Review brief: "A Gay Man's take on Straight Porn" So, this is Stormy's first movie as a director. So how did she do? The Movie: The plot of this movie is very simple. Kaylani Lei goes to Vegas for her bachelorette party, and the next day she wakes up married to a stripper, played by Evan Stone. So now both of them have to figure out what the hell happened the night before. The plot is nice and simple, and keeps things open for the sex scenes, which impressed the hell out of me! Our first scene is between Nick Manning and Kaylani. The scene is suppose to be a romantic scene, and it has that slight feel to it, but it never falls in to the dull "love making" type of scene. Nick has his nice edge to him, and Kaylani really throws herself in to the scene. Although the positions are simple, the sex is still really hot, and the energy is there. A great way to start off the movie. Next we move to Evan's first scene with his showgirl girlfriend.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swirl
Swirl 

Release date: 1/21/2004
Reviewed on: 2/14/2005 by rubyred

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Tyce Bune, April, Kira Kener, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Venus, Frank Bukkwyd, Rubee Tuesday, T.J. Cummings
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was really not happy with David Stanley's The Contestants, but I gave him another chance with Swirl. Was I right to do so? The Movie: I'll get the easy part out of the way first. Let's talk about the plot of this bizarre little movie. The movie starts in a mental institution where a girl's parents are visting her. We don't get to see the girl's face, but we are lead to belive that it's Kira Kerner, because as the hospital fades out, and we flash back, we see the same mom talking to her daughter, played by Kira. It seems that Kira is trying out for the cheerleading squad, and is trying to impress the school hunk, Chad at the same time. Now, I have to stop here and make note of something. This does not take place in a high school. This takes place in a community college. Why am I mentioning this? Well, the script makes the actors mention this fact at least three times in the film's short running time. Okay, moving on. So sadly things won't work out for Kira because, for some unknown reason, the head cheerleader is out to get her.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 5 / 04 / 2001 Director: Michael Lynn Cast: Kelsey, April, Allysin Chaynes, Jezebelle Bond, Tina Cheri, Drew Hurlie, Nacho Vidal, Dillion Day, Mark Davis, and Alex Rox (listed here as Pier Greenman) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about this one, but Kelsey alone is enough to pique my interest. Initial Reaction: Its pretty, sexy, and put a smile on my face through much of the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with an beautiful look or couples who dont want to deal with a flimsy and poorly acted story Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises near the end of the movie. The video is a bit artistic. Its nicely lit, but has a soft look to it that works great for the artistic and erotic theme of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, when I see Katin on the cover posed as she is and I see that Mike John is directing then that dvd is already bound for my player and I bet many of yours as well. Also you add in Missy Monroe, Jessica Fiorentino, and cute little sparkplug Kat that dvd will move! So let's see just how elastic these girls let their booties get. Missy Monroe: Well we lead off with a very hot lady, Missy Monroe and she is sporting some Army colors in her clothing. Guess we will see if Missy can be all she can be in this scene!! Mike starts us out with some bootie shots then we move around to check out Missy's awesome boobs and her eyes are staring right at you as she squeezes her tits. The floor shot looking up was particularly good and Mike also uses that to show off her ass some more. Missy then gets in a doggie pose on the bed and starts to finger her ass/ pussy with us getting ring side seats staring right at her ass! Missy also uses a toy to pry her bootie open. We then get a male pair of hands taking over toy duties with Missy doing plenty of cleanin her ass juices off the toy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 10
I've Never Done That Before 10 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 2/13/2005 by mystery


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: I am no officianodo of this series, but from the episodes I have seen this was at the top. In sceen 1 Alexis Malone plays the live in girlfriend that cannot wake Tyce Bune Up, so she goes shopping. When she returns, they go at it doing several positions. She samples the in-between cream pie action and Tyce Bune can deliver many of these. In scene 2 Alexis Malone does the shopping thing playing dress up and flashing in s teasing fashion. In sceen 3 Nadia Nice is a cleaning girl. While cleaning the Master Bedroom, she finds and plays with a pocket rocket but does not realize she is caught on tape. As she starts cleaning the living room Tyce Bune and 2 buddies confront her with the security camera, and tell her the only way to avoid calling the police is to play a game of guess the dick. The first 2 participants end with creampie finishes to the front and the 3rd is a facial. In Sceen 4 Layla is raising money by going door to door offering car washes. Weed is a black guy and lets her clean his roommates motorcycle. They go at it and he finishes on standard facial action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru
Drive Thru 

Release date: 7/6/2004
Reviewed on: 2/13/2005 by md-james

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Demi, Janet, George Uhl, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Mili Jay, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Simone Style
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Title: Drive Thru Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James "What you are about to see is real. The performances are unscripted. There are no edits. The camera never stops rolling. The only rules ? There are no rules." Thus we begin what cameraman-slash-host-slash-"non-director" Mike Quasar calls a "landmark television event." The challenge: couples showing up on the set and going at it non-stop until the guy cums. There is no stopping. There is no pausing. There will be no breaks of any kind. If something happens, the cameras will keep rolling. Just fuck and suck for twenty minutes until the guy cums. Twenty minutes? Now that IS a challenge! Especially given some of the women in THIS video! Scene 1: Tera Joy and Chris Charming We start off with Tera Joy and she is a great way to start things off. They walk over to the set, which consists of some hot lights, a square cushioned platform, and a gray backdrop. Christ shows off Teras nice butt, which isnt difficult since shes wearing such a flimsy little lingerie with thong panties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Making Love To Women
Nina Hartley's Making Love To Women 

Release date: 7/20/2000
Reviewed on: 2/13/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Nina Hartley, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nina Hartley
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 6 / 1999 Director: Nina Hartley Cast: Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, and Ian Daniels in major roles and Ava Vincent (listed here as Jewel Valmont) and Chris Cannon in the background The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninas educational movies have been kind of hit or miss for me. They normally include some decent information, so I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of Ninas best educational movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who with a female lover or who plans on having a female lover sometime Who Should Avoid It: Gay men (and with the job Nina does here, Im not sure even they should avoid it!) The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for the age of the feature and the DVD. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although it does have a few soft spots. The video is also pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Chris Streams My review: Theres something to be said about 3rd Degrees outstanding product just by looking at my last few purchases Cum Beggars, Suck, Fuck & Swallow, and Cum On In. Between the casting of hot girls, the sex action and the high production values, 3rd Degree is putting out some killer stuff. The basic premise of each scene in Share the Load is this: 2 girls give a BJ to boy #1. Girl #1 gets the cumshot in her mouth and swaps the load to girl #2 for her to swallow. The girls move over to boy #2 to have sex but not in a sloppy seconds manner. After some hot sex, girl #2 receives the popshot and cum swaps to girl #1 and she swallows. Thats it in a nutshell but what a premise it is! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart & Jamie Brooks: We start with the 2 hot covergirls in a lengthy tease with Chris before they attack his meat with their mouths. Jamie gets the 1st popshot and swaps it to Monica who swallows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am writing this review from memory and after I wrote the review for Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2. The studio actually invested time and money in this featurete. I think this is noteworthy in an era of hit & run porn. The acting in this movie was much better than the second part, and since I rented this movie a while back I figured I would give it a short (From Memory) explanation for that reason. One notable scene was definitely the best in my opinion because it used some imagination. It was staged back in the days of the Early Years and shot under the premise of taking place in the family barn. The wife was in the barn with 2 farmhands. The subject of THEIR work was discussed, and the ensuing scenes were shot in fairly standard 3 position movemnets. Another notable scene the girl ( I think it was Violet Blue) plays a paralegal type and is confronted in the office/Library by the 2 prisoners. The desktop is used etc. On common Theme throughout the scenes is the wife/actress squawks about what if her husband finds out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2002 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Calli Cox, Dru Berrymore, Holly Hollywood, Nicole Sheridan, Shayla LaVeaux, Sondra Hall, Teri Weigel, Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Voodoo, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skye Blue can do a decent job behind the camera, and I love the idea of a kinkier movie being made for couples. Initial Reaction: It has some nice thoughts, but in the end doesnt make it too far by trying to keep it inoffensive and by focusing more on being artistic than sexual. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer sex with a few kinks and a lot of artistic camera work Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like overly artistic sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. Everything about the audio and video quality of the movie reminded me of watching a VHS tape. It has a slightly muffled sound, and although the video is well lit, its also slightly muddied.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASS 2 MOUTH 2 Directed by John Strong. The theme of this movie is pretty obvious, what goes in a girl's ass is removed and put into her mouth. The movie defintely delivers on the theme as everything from fingers to toys to dicks gets the ass to mouth treatment. There are frequent breaks during all scenes for ass to mouth, therefore I have not listed each break individually in the scene descriptions. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. Other than double penetrations, there is very little vaginal sex. I am familiar with John Strong from his days at Anabolic. He directed an ass to mouth series there and did a great job with it. Its been a long time since I have seen anything from Platinum X due to the fact that when I first checked them out, their dvds seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 11
Max Faktor 11 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 2/12/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: MAX FAKTOR 11 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. These are not featured in the USA version and since alot is cut from the scenes, there are sometimes noticeable breaks in the action. Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: This review has been updated from its original form to include screenshots from the movie. None of the content has been altered beyond that. The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 12 / 2, 8, 11, 12, 16 / 2004 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Christina Agave, Gia, Holly Morgan, Kimmie Cream, Nautica Thorn, Paris Lee, Rick Masters, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix, Mark Ashley, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been coming out with some hot movies lately, and is almost always worth a look. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple weaker scenes, but for the most part its darn hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls and sex with fun attitudes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty guys can get with barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gen Padova fans will like this movie. The title gives the plot away, but this movie also has 2 stars that give pussy quivers as well. Gen Padova can't keep her box still and Bianc Pureheart gives a pretty good quiver performance also. Adain Lane & Isebel Ice Fans will not be dissapointed, by their performances. Most of the scenes are the typical 3 position format with the notable exception of that little italian hottie Gen Padova. I paid $25.00 and never considered a refund. The MOST important item to me was the fact that all the internals were in the front door. In order of preference for the scenes 1. Gen Padova a 5+ 2. Bianca Pureheart 4/12 For Looks 3. Adain Layne 3+ 4.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ever wonder about those California Bad Girls! Well Insanity Pictures has a dvd here showcasing some of those bad ladies but I don't think you'll find their intentions all that unpleasant when we see them played out for us. So let's find out what these hot little babes have done to warrant being called a California Bad Girl! Nikki Hunter: Our first scene takes us to Woodland Hills and we find our cocksmen in the control room checking out the panel when Nikki comes in looking all business like. Then wow, here comes a topless Michelle Lay and like Rod Serling in the Twilight Zone she fills us on the lay of the land for this scene. Seems Franco one of Nikki's employees isn't cutting it and she is here to let him know that. I will say Michelle is much better looking than Rod Serling ever could be! So Michelle exits and Nikki calls Franco over so they can have a "talk!" I will say Nikki is looking very sexy in her business suit, the cleavage is very inviting and the small glasses also look good on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BBB: Big Big Babes
BBB: Big Big Babes 

Release date: 12/9/2002
Reviewed on: 2/11/2005 by gotgame

Starring: Taylor, Yoko, Trinity, Lani James
Studio: Channel 69

Review brief: This is a oodone for BBB lovers! I know your out there. And this movie is worth seeing. Especially if you like big asses. We start with Yoko a huge Japanese girl I'm guesing. She has a round ass and huge titties. Face is ok. But for a big girl she can move here. We watch er strip and tease. Then she suck and rides RC and CG. The only problem I had is we couldn't see the huge ass when she was in doggy. Taylor another huge ass girl is ok. I thought the box suggested more teasing but not so much from her. She does her thing here and we get to see her from all positions. Taylor is yet another huge ass. Round rump and ready to pump as well. We can see her ass well when she is taken from behind. Thisis probally the 2nd best in the BBB series after the 2nd one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BBB: Big Big Babes 9
BBB: Big Big Babes 9 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 2/11/2005 by gotgame

Starring: Mercy, Sasha Brabuster
Studio: Channel 69

Review brief: I almost bought this one but was glad I only rented it. BBB9 seemed like it was going to a cool title but it was more of the same. Old guys and big girls who are only mediocre. Sasha Brabuster the cover girl gives a pretty good scene as she is put in a position I've never seen a girl that big do on her back and her head laying on the floor. Pretty interesting. But as for the rest of the girls here, the sex just lacked. The last girl whos name I didn't even bother to look at was just plain nasty to watch. Don't waste your time here and if you want to, at least don'twaste your money.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder
40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder 

Release date: 6/17/2004
Reviewed on: 2/11/2005 by picman

Starring: Alexis, Dina, Alexis Fire, Nicole Moore, Tara Wild, Maxi Mounds, Sunny Shores, Pamela Parker
Studio: Score

Review brief: Prologue Women don't last very long in the porn world. They enter as teenagers and usually are gone in less than two years. Sometimes it's disconcerting for me, a middle aged man, to only have veritable children for fantasies. The internet has provided some older, more mature and sexually confident women for our perusal. I would like to see good productions with women I'd find more attainable and less guilt inducing. Hopefully this fills the bill. Alexis Fire, a pretty hot looking redhead, is sitting on a loveseat wearing a white button down blouse and short black skirt. She's got the buttons half undone already when her man walks into the room. Alexis beckons him to her side and they just get down to business. Her blouse is discarded quickly and we see she's wearing pantyhose (ugh!). The skirt is off and he plays with her clam through the hose. Alexis' bra gets gone next and it's obvious she's had some work done on her chest. It's not extreme and the rest of her body is lean and tight with really nice long legs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Many porn fans will remember the first one in this series as it had Keri Sable fronting the cover and a very nice cover it was. Now the gist of the series is the young girls thinking up ways to seduce the older guy and trust me girls it won't take much to yield to the charms of a hot 18 year old! We have a new batch of hotties in this one so I say get ready for some hot sex featuring some pretty young girls. Vanessa Michaels: We start with Vanessa fantisizing about her tennis instructor and we flash to them engaged in a lesson and naturally Vanessa is being a big flirt grinding herself against Justin as he tries to show her the proper "stroke" and he finally gets the hint she wants to be hitting his balls instead of the green fuzzy ones! The two start kissing and he pulls out one of her tits as some nice mood music plays along. You also get a fine ground shot looking up at her ass which is being covered by white panties at the moment. The two then decide to head inside where the kissing continues.
read the complete review
Review brief: I liked Skyy although I wish she would remove that chin stud. She's definitely talented with that ass of hers and takes all that Justin has to over. Sydnee also was a delightful surprise. Her outfit added to the intrigue of her pairing with the Slayer who gave it to her just like she likes it. Exotica was pretty but at time it was hard to tell if she was really enjoying herself. Justin was really trying. Heck he even removed his trademark shoes. Beauty and Chastity are some raunghy girls. You gotta love women who aren't afraid to go for it. A little pussy for warm up, two dicks and vaginal for the main and then some anal for grand finalle. Both girls were hot and it showed. Ayana however is the champ. Not only does she look good but she isn't afraid to be aggressive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I have always liked John Leslie's style, or styles, because he changes things a bit according to the theme of his titles. Fresh Meat always seemed to have some kind of back story to the vignettes, even when there was no dialogue to support it. The Voyeur was more gonzo and amateurish in feel. He does break rules with impunity and sometimes I get annoyed by it. But, for the most part, the action is hot and caught well. I really have no idea what the theme of Crack Her Jack is supposed to be. Most of the women here are new to me, although I'm fairly certain that Claudia Rossi and Laura Lion have been misidentified on the DVD cover. I'm anxious to see what direction Mr. Leslie takes in this series. Nicol is in a bathroom with the director, wearing a long sleeve black dress, admiring her fine self. He sounds appreciative, also. Judy White is in another room sucking a very large cock belonging to Frank Mayer. She looks pretty fine as well. Back to the bathroom and John is admiring Nicol's still clothed ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Amber Peach, Cytherea, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Lay, Selena Silver, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, and Jim Beem The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch has a tendency to put me to sleep. With this female cast, however, I cant resist it! Initial Reaction: Its average at best. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs and anybody afraid of too much sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for most of the movie, but there are a few background noises. You can also hear the cast being given a few directions from off camera. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and clear, and I didnt notice any soft focus blurs or camera shake. Music: The music has a fun feel and is nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I was very excited to learn of this dvds's release as I'm a big fan of girls with large tits and we have a nice assemblange of talent here led by legendary Tiffany Mynx and I also see Missy Monroe and Haley Paige are in this one though in different scenes. I'm curious to see just how much breast play there is so let's not wait any longer and get right down to it. Tiffany Mynx: We start here with some fabulous shots all over and around Tiffany's wonderous tits and yes she does lick her nipples though not as long as I'd have liked! I loved the floor shots and the music creates a very enticing mood for the scene. Tiffany is soon joined by her cocksmen and some lengthy titty fucking commences with a perfect shots of her boobs wrapping themselves around his shaft. The jiggling of those puppies might cause a few premature loads to launch and don't be ashamed if you do splooge early. Tiffany has a great face to look at and she uses it well here when Jonni gives us close ups on her.
read the complete review
Page 876 of 1238 First  <  251 626 751 776 801 826 864 870 872 873 874 875  876 877 878 879 880 886 888 901 926 951 976 1001 1126  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9267)

Category

Studio

Director