All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 31090 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Girl Play (DVSX)
Girl Play (DVSX) 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 3/7/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Karen, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mason, Talon, Marie Luv, McKenzie Lee, Keira, Roxy Rare, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Alrighty porn fans here we have a dvd Kat Slater directed for the good folks over at DVSX. Have you ever wondered what sex was like from a girl's POV, well Kat and her trusty camera take you right there as each girl has her fun and you even see Kat get in on the action though not in front of the camera. This release also features another scene with one of ClubJenna's newest girls McKenzie Lee and I see from the backcover it looks to be a dp so that is something to definitely check out. So I say let's get going and find out a little about Girl Play. Jassie: We start off with some nice tease shots of Jassie, the picture tint is almost orange but I am sure this was by design. Wow does Jassie have a cute little tushy or what. We see her get naked and lie back on a bed. I like how the camera sorta flowed about her body and Kat even takes us in close for some lip licking by Jassie. Ok the picture finally turns to regular color and we have some super looking pussy fingering being done to Jassie and Kat even does some dirty talk.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Audrey Hollander
Playing With Audrey Hollander 

Release date: 11/15/2004
Reviewed on: 3/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2004 Director: None credited, but I think its Chico Redfield Cast: Audrey Hollander and you (played by Otto Bauer) The Short Story Initial Expectations: After watching many of Anarchys virtual releases, Im expecting some decent sex here brought down by fairly incompetent technical knowledge and most of the cover claims being false. Initial Reaction: As usual with Anarchys interactive releases, the sex is hot but the virtual aspect holds the entire thing back Who Should Watch It : Fans of Audrey Hollander Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Audrey Hollander in a decently done interactive release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a couple minor background noises and you get to hear Audrey get a couple instructions, but thats about it for audio problems. The video is much the same.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shove It Up My Ass 2
Shove It Up My Ass 2 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 3/7/2005 by pornopunk


Studio: Temptation

Review brief: I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Audrey Hollander, guy) Audrey starts the scene with a little tease and some masturbation with her fingers. She goes inside and is joined by the guy. She gives a blowjob and gets her face fucked. Sexwise theres piledriver, doggie, and mish. He switches back and forth from anal to vaginal in all postions. She gets throat fucked more before taking a weak facial. Rating: 6.5 Scene Two (Ariana Jollee, guy) Ariana treats us to some hot teasing and dirty talk to start things off. She goes inside and wakes up the guy by licking his hairy asshole. Thats great for him, but watching that kind of stuff doesnt do anything for me. Thankfully, they move they on and he licks her asshole. I enjoyed the closeups of Arianas asshole alot more. Next she sucks the guys cock and does a nice job with her hands while doing so. She also sucks his balls and licks his asshole some more. Theres alot of focus on the guys face during the oral portion. You dont see this much anymore and theres a reason for it...
read the complete review
Review brief: This 1978 feature directed by "Armand Weston" is a good example of "golden age" adult filmmaking. The plot is a take off on the Oscar Wilde story, "The Picture of Dorian Grey." The protagonist's name has been changed from Dorian Grey to "Darrin Blue," (played amazingly by Wade Nichols). And instead of a painting, his youthful image is captured on a porn film that his liberated 1920's flapper girlfriend (Georgina Spelvin) secretly had made of them making love outdoors. When she shows it to him later, he wishes that the image on the film could get old, and that he could stay youthful forever. You might have guessed that that is exactly what happens. The 1930s have Wade Nichols doing a remarkable imitation of James Cagney, during the 1940s, he's doing Humphrey Bogart (and Annette Haven). During the 50s, he's doing James Dean and making love on his motocycle. During the 1960s, still as youthful as ever, he is, you guessed it, a hippie doing drugs and having an orgy. Since this was shot in the 1970s, that brings us up to the present.
read the complete review
Review brief: Someone, in commenting on classic porn from the 1970s, said that the goal was to make a movie that was still watchable with the sex taken out. That's the way Nic Andrews makes porn films. From the standpoint of plot, writing, acting, and cinematography, this film is way, way above average. This movie is worth watching even without the sex. It is an outstanding couples film, or film for people who are newbies to porn. Don't get me wrong, the sex is good, it's just that it isn't raunchy or cutting edge. Also the sex scenes are a little short; each should have been about five minutes longer. Digital Playground has done a really nice job with this disc. It has a commentary with Devon, Ginger Lynn, Nic Andrews, the screenwriter, and Barrett Blade. There is also a behind-the-scenes featurette, a bloopers reel, a slideshow and bios for Devon, Ginger Lynn, and Nic Andrews.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates
Supersquirt: Open the Flood Gates 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Boby, George Uhl, Tori, Anastasia Christ, Tiana Lynn, JJ, Bosch
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack, Thomas Zupko
Review brief: The strangest thing happened with this dvd. While trying to watch it on my notebook computer, the drive wouldn't play it and made a weird sound rejecting the disc. Not knowing what happened, I examined the disk and saw deep scratches. I managed to play the dvd in a regular player but it would hesitate in many spots in the video but managed to basically get the gist of this video. Well I had bitched about Cum Rain and Cum Shine about Tiana Lynn's supporting cast and this movie can be considered Tiana goes to the Czech republic. Unlike CRCS, Tiana doesn't share the spotlight with anyone inferior to her. Her Czech supporting cast is pretty... well at least the chicks. It was weird seeing the standard euro guys boning Tiana though. My favourite scene was split between the first where it was almost like a BTS where Tiana is shown freezing her ass off in I guess Prague and this one scene where she pours beer on herself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I was asked a question about this release recently and found I hadn't done a review for this one which surprised me. Two other reviews give detailed listings as far as casts so I won't go scene by scene rather give an overall impression of the two disc set. First off if you love Jane Darling or are even curious about her work and you don't already have these scenes in their original movies then I can't recommend this one any more strongly. Jane is absolutely stunning to look at with a pretty face, long legs, an underrated ass, and yes two incredibly bodacious ta ta's that are among the best natural boobies going today. This series really is the creme de la creme as far as comps go dealing with just one girl. Private brings out the whole shebag when doing one of these babies. You get at least 15, that's right 15 scenes featuring Jane along with several of Europe's bigger studs and yes even some of the finer Euro babes working today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tommi Rose Exposed
Tommi Rose Exposed 

Release date: 7/29/2004
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005 by cv

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Halli Aston, Lee Stone, Tommi Rose, Abbey Andrew
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Tommi Rose is gorgeous stunner from the Midwest (her hair seems to straddle the blonde/brunette fence). To my knowledge, she doesn't do anal, but she's a solid vaginal performer who gets into her scenes. She also has the distinction of being a true size queen: she loves monster cocks. She is not a prolific performer, so I'm always intrigued when I see her name in the cast credits. The New Machine Exposure series are compilations which typically feature three scenes with the boxcover star, plus a couple of unrelated scenes thrown in. The reviews of other episodes have not been particularly enthusiastic, but I'm willing to give it a shot, especially for a full-blown hottie like Tommi Rose. Tommi Rose, Erik Everhart (from Up And Cummers 96) Canadian stud Erik is dining at the Y, Tommi's to be exact. Laying on the bed she rubs her thighs with her hands and giggles a bit, so she's probably liking where Erik has parked his tongue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Love To Suck
18 & Love To Suck 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Nina, Nikita, Katka, Jana, Martina, Alena, Gabina, Lenka, Pavlina, Laura Lion
Studio: PH Seven

Review brief: This is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Alena,Nikita,Luca,Jana,Stepa,Gobina,Martina, Nina,and Nela. There is a nice variety of locations that the girls give the blowjobs in, such as outside in someones backyard, in a tub, a car, bedroom,living room, and a few scenes in a workout room. In many of the scenes there is a music soundtrack. Unfortunatly this is not shot as a p.o.v. movie. In fact the girls never look at the camera, which for me is kind of disappointing. What I did like about the movie is that many of the girls did a good job in their scenes and used alot of hand action while giving the bjs, and I liked the fact that there was no gagging, slapping, or the other rough stuff that is often in bj movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finalmente Sandy
Finalmente Sandy 

Release date: 3/7/2005
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Rabbit

Review brief: Finalmente Sandy Rabbit/Preziosa For starters Finally, Sandy doeswhat? Runs an intermediate motor mechanics class? Shows us the secrets of her goulash? Has sex with a man on camera? Would you be surprised to learn that the answer to the question I just posed is: none of the above? Puzzled? A little history. Sandy, AKA, Egerhazy Zsanett, is a model who has built up a considerable fan base over nearly ten years of magazine, web and video work largely consisting of solo and girl-girl shoots for the likes of Viv Thomas, ALS, Denys De Francesco and latterly her own set-up in partnership with Zsolt Walton and Andrew Youngman.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue The former rising star of Video Team, Van Styles, has found a new home with Hustler and he promises that his videos will be as hardcore as ever. Ass Appeal is one of the first of his new releases and he certainly has assembled a hardcore and exciting cast. Katrina Kraven, Jada Fire, Sandra Romain and Gia Jordan have all been amongst my favorite performers for the last couple of years. I hope that Van hasn't airbrushed the action the way that his cover artist did Katrina. Two bootilicious cops bang on Van's door. They have a search warrant for the purpose of finding and apprehending Mark Ashley. His crime? He's a suspect in numerous ass fuckings. The cops that are sent to find him, Jada Fire and Ayana Angel must be real sensitive to this issue because their asses are on the line every day. After a thorough search of the premises they find a cowering Ashley and cuff the dastardly devil. He's forced to his knees and made to stick his head up Ayana's ass crack. Cruel and inhuman punishment if you ask me, but oddly appropriate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tanya Hyde (the video nom de plume for a London fetish personality) has been making fetish movies for years: several years ago for Private and more recently for Harmony. While I've seen trailers and excerpts from Tanya's movies before, I've never watched one in its entirety. Evil Angel has picked up the distribution rights for Harmony in the United States, and Hotel Hyde is the first title to be released. My interest isn't BDSM; the discipline part doesn't do anything for me, and I don't care for pain, even if it is between consensual partners. Basically I'm hoping to enjoy some of the fashion/aesthetics of the genre, particularly the women's outfits; I happen to like the counter-culture urban chic of latex, leather, and PVC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Cailey Taylor
Playing With Cailey Taylor 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 3/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Dic Tracy, Cailey Taylor
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 62 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 Director: Jimme D. (hes never credited, but you see him in the behind the scenes) Cast: Cailey Taylor and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has a long running record as being whats referred to in technical terms as A lying sack of shit. That record leaves me with low expectations despite some of their interactive releases having some decent sex and Cailey often doing a nice job. Initial Reaction: Its yet another below average interactive Anarchy DVD. Who Should Watch It : Big time Cailey Taylor fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants whats advertised on the cover or a well done virtual sex DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is on the low side of things so you have to turn it up fairly high to hear Cailey well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (special edition) Sergio Leones masterpiece is highly regarded as possibly the best of the spaghetti western genre. This 2-disc special edition contains the 180-minute restored version with the original print and audio track remastered. The remastering includes the addition of voice-over tracks by Eastwood and Wallach in 2002 for the restored scenes. (The original US release in 1967 was cut-down by 19 minutes as compared to the original Italian release and at the time they did not record English audio tracks for the deleted scenes.) This disc is highly recommended. Director: Miles Long My review: For this review I will be using a more critical eye in the interest of providing constructive feedback to X-worx for it appears to me that the porn world is already cluttered as it is and unless you release quality product and build customer loyalty from the get go, you might get lost amongst the others. Its not just the strong that survive, but it is the strong that dominate and flourish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throat Gaggers 7 is a blowjob only movie. The cast:Faith,Persia,Jazmin,Patricia,Tyla Wynn,Larisa Lane,Kayla Marie,Avy Lee Roth,Missy Monroe,Shayna Knight,Heather Gables,Georgia Southe. Like almost all movies from this studio, the scenes are almost all identical and take place on or near couches. Normally, I do not care for the gagging, choking,slapping, and butt licking in some bj movies, so I was surprised to find that this movie was actually enjoyable to watch. This movie still had all the problems that movies of this type have, such as guys hands and arms blocking the camera, guys hands all over the girls face and neck,and close ups of guys buttholes,it was for the most part kept to a minimum. Also, even though it is more of a rough type of blowjobs than I like to watch, it is not mean spirited and the girls take it all in good fun. The only downside is that it is very predictable.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     New Wave Hookers #4 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Gregory Dark Cast Tami Annn, Chasey Lain, Nicole Lace, Barbara Doll, Juli Ashton, Misty Rain, Sandi Beach, Jewel, Vixxen, Amanda Adams, Yvonne, Marilyn Martin, Jon Dough, Tom Byron, T.T.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Weekend Party (Tribal Pulse)
Weekend Party (Tribal Pulse) 

Release date: 3/7/2005
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: If you like em young, cute, and uncut, then this is one party you wont want to miss. Zach Garrity, a short muscular guy with long black locks and a pencil thin beard along his jaw line, throws a party every year. But this time he wants his friends to meet his new lover, Bruno Parks. Bruno is thin and very cute with close-cropped hair. He is taller than Zach. They meet on the upstairs landing and decide to get it on together before the others arrive. Bruno falls to his knees to suck on Zachs stiffy. Bruno looks even cuter with a cock in his mouth. Then its Zachs turn. Out comes Brunos big boner. And a big one it is! Zach cant take it all. He can barely get his mouth around it. (Why is it that these skinny Eurokids all have the biggest cocks?) It doesnt fit in Zachs mouth, but it fits quite well up his ass. Bruno withdraws to deposit his load onto Zachs back. Zach turns around to deposit his on Brunos belly. The guys begin to arrive and Bruno sequesters young blond Brock Wilder in his bedroom. There he begins an artful seduction of the lad, although Brock is more than willing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club
Asian Mouth Club 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Lucy Lee (Asian), Kimmy Kahn, Lolita Young, Nautica Thorn, Mila Yung, Lacey Tom
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Review brief: Asian Mouth Club is an oral themed movie. The cast:Lucy Lee,Kimmy Kahn,Lolita Young,Mila Yung,Nautica Thorn,Lacey Tom. Each scene starts off pretty much the same with a interview and then the girl teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is laying down. The director, David Aaron Clark, adds a little variety to each scene by having the girl not only give blowjobs, but in some scenes a few minutes of foot jobs, tit fucks, handjobs, and intercourse with the girl on top. There was a few problems with the video however as the camera shakes in a few scenes and the action is not always in the center of the screen. Also on my dvd there was a slight pause in the video at the start of each chapter. There is also too much light behind some of the girls during the interviews in a few scenes. In two scenes the action gets interupted by a female friend of the director that walks by during the scene. Some of the women are attractive.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2 + Me = 3 2004, 2 hours and 20 minutes Exquisite/Venom Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Jayna Oso, Barbara Summer, Poppy Morgan, Kyla King My Life as of March 6, 2005 -- On the tube: "Nothing", I hate slow and boring Saturday nights. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "Cop Land", At a message board I frequent we do bi-weekly movie club-like discussions and this week the movie is Cop Land. An overlooked gem despite its all-star cast. In the CD Player/Winamp: 50 Cent, "Piggy Bank This might be 50s last album. After dissing Fat Joe, Jadakiss and Nas and kicking the Game out of G-Unit, I get the feeling that his time left on this planet is short. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Despite this being the first title Ive actually reviewed from Venom, Im familiar with the company and with director, Jordan Septo. Ive seen their Teens with Tits, Teen Latin Dolls and Hood Hoppin and have been satisfied with each. I see no reason to not expect happiness from this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Damon Blows America 6: New York
Damon Blows America 6: New York 

Release date: 2/9/2005
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Review brief: Is cum fattening? I once read in a letter to a sex advisor. Well, if it were, Damon Dogg would weigh over 300 pounds. IN DAMON BLOWS AMERICA #6, the greedy cum pig continues his trek across the country sampling sperm from the spout. Damona cute gat-toothed guy with a lot of tattoos (including a skull and cross bones, the insignia of Treasure Island Media on his belly) and an impish grinsucks cocks and waits with open mouth for guys to jack off into it. Damon never met a cock he didnt like. If there are cum-producing balls attached, Damon will suck it. Not overly surprising, I suppose, from someone who says in interviews that he grew up practicing on his brother. Damons travels and travails in this one take him to Palm Springs and NYC. But before they even get to Palm Springs, Damon sucks off this buddy, Jason Croft, in a Taco Bell washroom off I-5. Damon doesnt miss a drop. In the car Damon jacks off. When they get to Palm Springs they head to a nudist resort where Jason goes down on Damon and they end up eating one anothers loads.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vacuum Hoes is an all blowjob movie. The cast:Nicole Brazzle,Zen,Deja,Kristana,Alesha Bizart,Lola Lane,Genesis Skye,Nicole Parks,Chelsea Luv. Each scene starts off pretty much the same, with the girls talking dirty and teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is either standing or seated. What I enjoyed most is that the scenes don't have the gagging, choking, slapping, and butt licking like some of the other movies out there. In each scene the girl is in control and she can give the bjs any way she wants.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 1: Blowjob Auditions
Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 1: Blowjob Auditions 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by misternogood


Studio: Black Widow

Directed by: Jose Pusher
Review brief: Jose Pushers 1 is a blowjob only movie with first time on video amateur latin girls. Each scene starts the same with a short interview before the action starts. Jose Pusher really needs to practice his interview skills as he often repeats the same questions, and he cannot seem to make the interview interesting. Since these girls are all first timers on video, they seem unsure what to do, so all during the movie Jose is constantly directing them how to perform, what act to do, and what to say. Unfortunatly, the video quality is not very good as the camera often shakes, and the action is not always centered in the middle of the screen. In a few scenes the cord from the camera gets into the shots of the action and gets distracting. The sound gets annoying as often Jose's phone is ringing while the scene is going on. A few of the girls are cute, but almost all are a little bit overweight. Only serious oral fans might consider renting it, everyone else might want to avoid it.
read the complete review
Review brief: In what may be a broken refrain, this is another quick and diry review because Bono beat this one to death. I wanted to point out that this is a semi POV movie in that Erik is behind the camera in the first person a lot until he hands off the camera so that he can get his fucking done in his own frenetic style. The scenes are started off with flimsy sometimes even incomplete scenarios. I liked the attire of all the girls except for Keri's ensemble which can be seen on the cover of this movie. The pink beret looked silly with a white collar and pink tie on a bare upper chest. Keri's skin tone again looked red in splotches so I'm beginning to suspect it's not from having enough pigmentation to handle the sun/tanner. Melissa Lauren's scene was hampered by the fact that her white shirt never comes fully off leaving the viewer with glimpses of her chest. The lighting in every scene was darker than what I am used to with shadows hurting some of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 16
Planet Max 16 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by loz-cumquest


Studio: Max World

Review brief: For those who dont know, despite the various ongoing DVD series all Max Hardcore titles are pretty much the same: uber dirty old man Max degrades and abuses young teenage girls made to look even younger than they are with their outfits, with some of the hardest sex youre likely to see were talking sex so hard that even a lot of regular pornography viewers find the guy offensive. Maxs films come in 2 versions, the USA releases which are cut, and the fully uncensored European versions. This review is for the European version of Planet Max 16. SCENE 1: JADE MARCELLA & CLOE ADAMS Ill be honest despite the teeny outfits neither Jade nor Cloey are my idea of attractive girls, but once again the sheer strength of the sex on offer redeems this scene. Jade and Cloey call at Maxs holiday home, and Max comes to the door and proceeds to piss in Jades mouth on his front doorstep. The action then shifts to a balcony overlooking Cannes, where Jade lies on a table while Max sodomises her and Cloey dildos her. Cloey then moves onto vaginally fisting Jade before Max pees in her mouth.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1244 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9370)

Category

Studio

Director