All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 30126 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Floods of Cum (Spermafluten)
Floods of Cum (Spermafluten) 

Release date: 2/16/2004
Reviewed on: 11/18/2004 by bono-one


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Here we go with another cumstravaganza from the folks at GGG. These titles are about as straight forward as any in gonzo. The girls suck a lot of cock and get showered with mountains of cum to close the scenes. No suspense or drama here these girls like their sperm and by the title of this dvd they like it in floods!! So let's hit the scenes and give a little flavor of what transpires.I won't even try and ID the girls,lol, but they are pretty hot and we get to watch them get fucked long and hard before receiving their sperm baths. Cumshot 1: This first scene starts innocently enough with our girl caressing her tits as she pulls them out of her leopard style top and a good floor level shows her playing with her pussy also. Then she's outside on a motorcycle and we see more good ass/ pussy fingering which we get up close shots for. Our girl then moves inside where she gets up on the GGG table which frequent viewers will recognize, it's got a big red blanket covering it and this girl is soon being fucked hard in mish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film)
Asian P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 7/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/18/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Lucy Lee, Nakia Ty, Kemmy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Lee, Nakia Ty, Kemmy, Asia & Jon Dough Director: Jon Dough Studio: Devil's Films Duration: 1:53:00 Date of Production: What's Happening: straight, toys, facials Scene One:Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Lucy never really got me with her looks but she's a decent performer. Here shes does the POV thing and plays with a dildo on the couch. She sucks off Jon while playing with the dildo and then gets fucked missionary on the couch. That leads into a lengthy round of doggystyle. Lucy does some pussy to mouth and then rides him cowgirl and reverse cowgirl on the floor. Jon ends up releasing a mega load but since he was laying down it had the fountain effect and not much touched Lucy. Comments: Not much heat at all Overall: 2/5 Scene Two:Asia [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Asia is fairly attractive starting out the scene in pink lingerie. She shows us her clit ring, plays with herself, uses a dildo then sucks him off. They start out missionary and then go ino some doggystyle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Leanni Lei Exposed
Leanni Lei Exposed 

Release date: 3/5/2004
Reviewed on: 11/18/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Leanni Lei
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: [ /image ] --> Cast: Leanni Lei Director: Various Studio: New Machine Duration: 1:47:00 Date of Production: January 2004 What's Happening: straight, lez, threesomes, facials Leanni Lei is a personal favorite. In 1997 I was wild about 3 pornstars. That was Dee, Sylvia Saint and Leanni Lei. I've seen Leanni in a ton of titles. Some of my favorites are Bottom Feeders, Video Adventures Of Peeping Tom #15, New Breed #2 & Planet Max #2 (Leanni on rollerskates). This compilation features 8 scenes from 8 different titles. Those titles are: Make My Butt Cum #2, Dirty Debs #76, Up & Cummers #46, Up & Cummers #50, Up & Cummers #59, America's Most Wanted #2, America's Most Wanted #3 & America's Most Wanted #4. She does anal in about 4 of the 8 titles and takes on Mark Davis and Vince Voyeur in Up & Cummers #46. The lez scene can be found in America's Most Wanted #4. Bottom line, this is a decent compilation. One draw back is not all of the scenes start from the very beginning. Some of them jump right into the blowjob.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Steven St. Croix bought a girl's summer camp in the desert for two things: 1. to make money and 2. pussy. Man, he's really good at playing a sleazeball. Justine Joli plays one his more idealisitic employees as a camp counselor. She was a former camp attendee. Kimberly Kane & Steven: Steven tries to con Kim by saying her dad's check bounced. She knew he was fucking with her but she just went along offering an alternative installment plan. Following porn logic, they fuck outside where anyone can see them. Kimberly doesn't have her nipple rings but she carries a big smile while Steven eats her. She returns the favour with a handbanging blowjob. Yes, she looks like she's banging to Megadeth while she's doing it. He spits a couple of loogies in her mouth. I never got what was so appealing about that. It's not like she was going to run out of spit on her own. They fuck in many positions including the squatting mish popularised by Rocco. The two seem to like each other and the cumshot ends up on her belly. A good scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum On My Face 2 (Devil's Film)
Cum On My Face 2 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 6/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Shawnie
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Cum on my Face #2 in a Devils Films compilation that doesnt disappoint when it promises 109 cum shots. But anyone who can watch two hours of unattractive women getting sperm smeared on their mugs is better than this reviewer. The girls, none of whom are identified, are strictly B-listers, and few look better without the face frosting than with it. There is plenty of interracial sex here, with ebony girls and guys in seemingly every other scene. Some of the girls take multiple pop shots. The DVD offers 11 chapter stops, with 10 pop shots per chapter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 20
Blowjob Fantasies 20 

Release date: 10/24/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Blowjob Fantasies #20 is better than most all oral flicks, even without any real beauties in the cast. Ive seen compilations that were far less watchable than this. The dozen girls all follow the same script: a slow strip tease, then a little head, followed by the removal of her top, then a bit of titty fucking, and climaxing (literally) with a facial. There are some deep throating attempts and some dirty talk when the girls come up for air. Most of the cumshots are pretty messy and some of the girls give some PCH to finish. Of note are Asian beauty Lilly Thai, who caused me to wince when she slapped the guys hardon a couple times. Ouch! Gia Paloma (credited as Gia Jordan sloppy!) gives an enthusiastic performance. Cute brunette Kelly Kline looks right at home between the legs of her s/o, Richard Raymond. (No other males are credited or seen).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Monkey Business
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business 

Release date: 4/14/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by picman

Starring: Tom Byron, Teri Starr, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Taren
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Prologue I have always liked Seymore's videos but have found them wildly inconsistent. He goes for a true gonzo style and sometimes it works for me, sometimes not. I'm not a big fan of POV, which is one of his strengths, but when he just works the camera as an observer, there are few better. This volume contains the spectacular, young, pre-Vivid Taylor Hayes. That would be enough to draw me in by itself but Taren Steele is also featured, making this very appealing. So, on with the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts. The video opens with Seymore trying to explain his break up with Shane and the roots of his apparent depression. He has received letters from a couple of women determined to cheer him up with special performances. Teri Ellis is the first to visit. She is being interviewed on his couch when we first encounter her. She's very pretty and toothy and leggy as well. Seymore asks Teri to display her flexibility and discovers she's pantiless, which appears to embarrass her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bitches in Heat would be a much better flick if director Jake Malone would have duct taped his own mouth. This guy never shuts up, and his running commentary is most unnerving. If you can find the FF button on your remote and can sit through some very long set-ups, the sex scenes arent bad. The guys are fairly abusive to the girls, with lots of spanking, face slapping, hair pulling, and gaping. But the girls are nasty, talk dirty, and dont seem to mind being portrayed as filthy sluts. Brown-haired beauty Cytherea goes first. As with all the scenes, she poses and masturbates for 7-8 minutes before the action starts. Yawn! But she and Randy Spears have a volcanic romp, with Cytherea doing her trademark squirting at least three times. Randy dumps his load on her eager, open mouth to end a great scene. It goes downhill fast, however, as unattractive Latin brunette Chiquita Lopez gets boned in every conceivable way by Malone and Benjamin Bratt (credited as Benjamin Pratt sloppy!). The guys lay the abuse on heavy, with lots of slapping, spitting in her mouth, DP, and A2M.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Stories: Lovers & Cheaters 2
Erotic Stories: Lovers & Cheaters 2 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: If you like your porn artsy and stylish, Erotic Stories: Lovers and Cheaters #2 may be your cup of tea. Director James Avalon probably spent more time in the editing room than on the set to make this couples only feature. Unfortunately for raincoaters, all the beautiful talent in this cast is bathed in soft lighting and surrounded by irritating soft music. The final effect is that of a Playboy video gone a little berserk. The sex is pretty good, with lots of hard pounding, a couple of DPs, and three facials. But the MTV-style editing with herky-jerky cuts and slo-mo action wears on the hardcore viewer. And that music! Avalon, please, never use anything but instrumentals in the background. Having people singing and screaming to the music detracts from the over-all effect. Cute brunette Jassie and hubby Matt Bixel play a game of burglar sneaks into house and seduces damsel in the first scene. The sex is hard but not abusive, and Jassie really seems to be enjoying the romp. But the special effects and editing destroyed my pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Altered Assholes Running Time: 180+ min. Production Date: July 2004 Forward I have said in many past reviews that Platinum X always does a good job of breaking down expectation in their titles. Unfortunately, I didnt take this one seriously. I urge you to pay attention here, or you might see something that you just did not expect. Ive had pants altered. The Pocketcomb Pimp is even my Alter Ego. The movie Altered States was a psychedelic trip in the 80s, but none of that prepared me for the all out, ass stretching festival that followed. Jayna Oso [ /image ] --> This one girl continues to blow my mind. There are a select few females in the biz that are too pretty for porn, and Jayna is leading the charge. In addition, she is part of a new bread of women that would damn near allow you to hide a holiday ham in their asshole. This was a typical anal fest, but Mr. Strong and Stefano took this to the Streets of San Francisco (Double Anal) on her ass. They stretched her ass like an old shoe.
read the complete review
Review brief: Too Naughty to Say No A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Pure Play Media Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 26, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Classic, Feature Film Run Time: 78 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1985 Director: Suze Randall (as Victor Nye) Written by: Suze Randall (as Victor Nye) Cast: Ginger Lynn, Harry Reems, Jamie Gillis, Cody Nicole, Eric Edwards, Lisa DeLeeuw, Angel, Craig Roberts, Michael Morrison, Paul Barresi, Rick Cassidy, Rufus Jefferson, Heather Thomas, Bunny Bleu (as Bunny Blue), Raven, Stevie Taylor, Lois Ayres (as Sondra Stillman), Nick Niter, Francois Papillon, Klaus Müeller, Edward Longly       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: History, Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: Betty (Angel), a Catholic school girl, falls asleep after her Bible study and has a dream about her abrupt sexual liberation through a series of sleazy adventures.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Agnes, Bailey, Dina Pearl, Fanny, Liza, Melinda, Michelle Wild, Veronica Sinclair, Claudio Vila, Choky Ice, Dieter von Stein, Leslie Taylor, and Tony de Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Privates Pirate line has always impressed me, so Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its nowhere near what I hoped for Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting very artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything close to straightforward camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but it does take a few odd artistic jaunts that didnt always work for me. Its also dubbed, which will turn off some people, but its not dubbed badly. The video is also a bit artistic. Its fairly well lit, but there are a few shadows that interfere with things.
read the complete review
Review brief: (Erik Everhard's) ANAL P.O.V. -- Review Featuring: Lauren Phoenix, Natalia, Tyla Wynn, Liliane Tiger, Teagan (Bonus: Ellen Saint) ====================================== Please forgive any grammatical errors or inconsistency in this review, It's kind of hard to type this while listening and watching the movie, which is probably why it doesn't have as many reviews. I feel it deserves a few more, so here's my contribution. The focus of this review for Anal P.O.V. will be on the dirty talk. Since I feel there aren't any real technical problems and the extras are the standard stuff you get, the focus will be on dialogue and action around dialogue to help people who are looking for dirty talk in their dvds. Hopefully this will encourage other reviewers to include more comments on it, because to be honest, that's what I look for in POV scenes. So here we go, lots of profanity, lots of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: The much awaited sequel... okay that's a lie. This movie's been out for a while. Remember the days when Cytherea didn't always squirt in her scenes? I think I do. Cytherea & Marco: Man, I think I mistook Marco for Mario in my last movie review. I don't know who the hell this guy is. Well anyway, before Marco gets to her, Cytherea shows some tricks with a martini glass. She guzzles the stuff, gargles it around, and all I can do is just smirk. There's this part that I keep replaying where she "brrrrs" before she drinks. Marco seems to have an "I love Fiona" tattoo on the right side of his pelvis. So we get to a usual cytherea scene. Watching her little butt bounce up and down reminds me of a conversation with a colleague where he compared a girl to having the butt of a ten-year old boy. "Wait.... Is that a good thing or a bad thing, you sicko?!" But yeah, cy gets fucked... she pauses to squirt on the camera. Sometimes she'll be dripping while he's fucking her. I feel sorry for the housecleaner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Well here we have a title celebrating the female booty of the white woman and of course it can only be tamed by a big black cock so for fans of interracial sex please take the journey with me as we see these white ladies open their backdoors for business! Melanie Crush: Oh my we begin with a nice big shot of this womans ass encased in black but quickly her bottoms are taken down revealing some nice buttocks. The close floor view was most appealing and it stays on this view for awhile. Melanie uses the kitchen counter to also spread her ass a bit and again the floor views are used effectively throughout this opening tease. Melanie then goes for a little walk letting those ass cheeks bounce to and fro and then her huge tits are unleashed and she does some caressing also batting her eyes at us. Melanie then moves to a mirror where she checks herself out plus she does some more ass spreading. Well she soon has her man buried between her ass cheeks and a good side view is used plus one off to the side of his head.
read the complete review
Review brief: With all the talk about rape scenes being taboo now in porn, it's interesting to note that "Little Orphan Dusty" (from the 1970's) is still available, with at least three flat-out rape scenes. The movie, in fact, begins with a major rape scene. Dusty (the actress is a dead-ringer for Farrah Fawcett back when she was on "Charlie's Angels") is walking down the road, when a group of Hells Angels types on motorcycles pull up to her. She seems happy to see them at first, but when one of them pulls at her blouse, she gets the idea that they're not very nice guys and makes a run for it. The bikers chase her through the woods, whooping it up, and eventually corner her in a clearing. Dusty is laid out on top of one of the motorbikes, while a group of bikers hold down her arms and legs (and a lone female biker watches from a distance). The leader of the gang takes out a knife and cuts off her panties, then the others rip off all of her clothes (while she screams "No! No!" to no avail), leaving her nude (and virtually spread-eagle) atop the bike.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hillbilly Honey's Sound: 5.1 Digital Audio Production Date: July 1996 You dont hear about her much anymore, but Serenity had what I consider to be the roundest ass in porn history, not to mention the cubist cheeks that gave her smile character. Unfortunately, she had a reputation for being less than agreeable, and anything but cordial to men not on her approved list. Despite the fact that I have heard more than one male start refer to her as a stuck up bitch, I cant deny the fact that her face and figure give me good wood. Compound this with the fact that Stacey Valentine appears next to her on the box leads me to believe that this title is well worth the purchase price. Wicked comes through with their trademark 5.1 audio and Dolby Digital. Unfortunately, they didnt come through with the goods. Other big names like Alex Sanders, Peter North and Alexandria Silk appear, but this title never rises above a low boil. The back cover reads White Trash Heaven, but even Jeff Foxworthy would have been a step up from this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 2
Ass Slaves 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 11/16/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2004 thru 2 / 13 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Katsumi, Melissa Lauren, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Jon Dough, Jay Ashley, Dave Hardman, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Pat Myne is easily one of the best all sex directors out there right now. I cant help but go into his movies with sky high expectations, and this cast makes me wonder if I should raise them a little higher yet. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think that all of Pat Mynes movies should come with a warning label, or at the very least a cum rag! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and nasty anal sex with a hint of bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy bondage with anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with FusXions releases, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and very well balanced.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane's World: College Invasion is about the Shane's World crew crashing college campuses and doing some of the students there. Last time they were in Canada, this time they're sticking close to home in San Diego. Christie Lee, Lisa Marie, and a guy named Marco: Frat party in San Diego. Funny, like in the previous movie I only see white people at the party. Ice cream out of bedpans eating contest. Winner gets a handjob. But that's later Guy who looks like Marco from the Ben Dover movies comes into the scene. Maybe it is him. Christie and Lisa give him a good blowjob in the crowd. I think I've mentioned before that Lisa Marie is a spitting image of a brunette Jenna Elfman. The girls in the frat party audience are shocked while the frat guys are hooting and hollering. The lighting is kind of bad but what do you expect in this clusterfuck environment. Christie retires into the crowd while Marco continues on with Lisa Marie. Lisa looks kind of drunk here. While she gets plowed she blows Mr. Pete who's in the crowd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Domination   Evil Angel So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had previously watched and reviewed the first and second instalments of this series over a year ago and had recommended both titles as good solid smut. I was interested therefore to see whether the series had managed to maintain those initial high standards and how the title compared with its competitors in the over crowded anal themed market. The opening scene features Gina Paloma teasing the camera and dressed in a mesh top, black leather hot pants and fish net leggings. The top and pants are soon removed to reveal good medium breasts, firm ass and shaved snatch. The scene begins with great deep throat and ball sucking from Gina before Claudio starts pumping her in doggie while Gina provides enthusiastic encouragement such as fuck me so hard your dick comes out of my mouth. He then moves to cowgirl before Gina asks to have her ass stretched like the Grand fucking Canyon. Claudio abliges by fucking her brown eye in doggie and then missionary with some very brief ass to mouth in there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Dumb (Bacchus)
Young & Dumb (Bacchus) 

Release date: 7/1/2004
Reviewed on: 11/15/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Bacchus

Review brief: YOUNG & DUMB is a no-frills production with five rather than the usual four scenes each featuring a duo that suck & fuck. Its one of the better B films because the sex is so well photographed. There are nice close-ups of the penetrations and the camera is right there for the cum shots. The performers too are better than average. One of the scenes is bareback. Performers are listed only by their first names but I bought this because I recognized Alan Gregory on the back cover. Even though hes not a star I find this handsome wavy-haired young stud with his bee-stung lips, stubble of chest hair, and scrumptiously soft body to stir something in my loins. He definitely has the most suckable tits of any guy in porn. I have to restrain myself from kissing the screen. Alan is up (no pun intended because hes soft for part of the scene) in the first encounter. There are no real setups for any of the scenes. We just find the guys together; they strip what clothing they have on off; and go at it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Superwhores #2 Cast: Sophie Evans, Desiree, Sheridan, Sindy, Elena, Skyla Banks, Mercedes Ashley, Mark Davis, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Lexington Steele Director: Lexington Steele Studio: Mercenary Pictures Duration: 2:14:00 Date of Production: 4/2/04 What's Happening: straight, threesomes, anal, gaping anal, double penetration, double pussy penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One:Sheridan, Chris Charming & Claudio Meloni [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sheridan is a blonde with a pretty face, huge breasts and dirty mouth. I sense an English accent as well. In a home, Sheridan walks over to the guys whom are already nude sitting in chairs. She walks over to Claudio, says some dirty things, lets him suck her nipple and then sucks his cock. Chris joins them and Sheridan blows both of them back and forth. The fucking starts out in reverse cowgirl and Sheridan gives good no hands head while riding. She also gives good head while being fucked doggystyle.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1206 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8767)

Category

Studio

Director