All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 31856 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Man, I've been hooked on the No Cum Dodging Allowed series since Mercedes blew my mind in the first one. Basic premise. Girl does a blowbang. All the cumshots are swallowed. Following the blowbang is a conventional sex scene. Well conventional in the mind of Mike John. Jasmine Byrne: Jasmine Byrne is applying for a secretary position. Mike John as her audition her oral skills on Tone Capone and another guy named Lefty from the RLD warehouse. Great blowjobs abound. Oral also includes some rimming. Finishing them off down the hatch, a group of guys show up to add in their fill. Hmm when it comes to doing Jasmine, it's just the white guys. Dps... atm... lots of load swallowed. Great scene. Karina Kay: Karina is being interviewed on a tacky tiger striped couch. This is my first look at her and she is a cute brunette with big wide eyes and a great body. Karina shows some pretty good oral skills and the guys take it easy on her in the blowbang. Cumshots into a glass so that Karina can drink it all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel Decadence
Hotel Decadence 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 5/17/2005 by domina-sgpc


Studio: Peach

Review brief: Hotel Decadence (2004) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Studio: Peach Category: Softcore Starring: Felicia Tang, Jamie Lynn, Jesse Capelli, Crissy Moran, Breanne, Alexa Rae, Lonnie, Erika Jordan "Sign in, please, if you dare."--from the synopsis. This film is actually an interactive DVD and it is fabulous! Voted by AVN as the Best Interactive DVD and Best Alternative Release, it is designed to work like a haunted hotel that you enter, which you are then able to navigate your way from floor to floor, down dark and forbidden hallways to snoop out some private encounters in the hotel rooms above. Before you start your journey you are met in the hotel lobby by a ghoulish Vincent Price-like bell-hop who warns you not to go looking where you are not invited, for "you may venture anywhere you like... but beware for every once-in-a-lifetime erotic thrill you experience here, you must also watch out for some of our less hospitable dwellers..." Right away the DVD creates an ominous and suspenseful atmosphere that puts you on edge.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Red EzraDP : Jake JacobsCast : Chloe Jones, Shyla Stylez, Daisy, Jesse V, Taylor Rain, Nikita Denise, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Trevor Zen, Michael Scorpio, Ron Jeremy (non-sex)Running Time : 94 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, weblink, company info, trailers86 Trailers (!!!) :Features : "Hearts & Minds", "Naked Eye", "Love Machine", "Sweetwater", "Innocence", "Whispers", "Electric Sex", "Intimate Expressions", "Exposed"Interactive / My Plaything : "Jenna Jameson 1, 2", "Stacy Valentine", "Monica Sweetheart", "Tera Patrick", "Jewel DeNyle", "Gauge", "Kylie Ireland", "Silvia Saint", "Miko Lee"All Sex : "Young as They Cum 1 to 8", "Teen Dreams", "Naughty College Schoolgirls 18 to 26", "Little Lace Panties 1 to 3", "North Pole 10 to 23", "4-Finger Club 10 to 21", "Killer Pussy 8", "Screaming Orgasms 5 to 8", "She Squirts 6 to 11", "Sexx the Hard Way", "Blowjob Impossible", "Panty Hoes 7", "Papa Loads Blowjob Babes 1 to 4", "Asses High 1, 2"Short Story : Tune in to Chloe & Ron's wild radio show, "Body Talk".
read the complete review
Review brief: Alien Love Fantasy (2004) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Studio: Danni.com Category: All Girl Director: Danni Ashe Starring: Tanya Danielle, Friday, Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Shine, Laurie Wallace, Devon Michaels, Vicky Vette, Kelly Madison, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame, Justine Joli, Nikki Loren, Jasmine Raff. Where have all the real lesbians gone? What do I expect of a male dominated porn industry (even when the film is directed by a woman)? To find real lesbians in an all girl film? Of course not. But, I at least expect to find some authentic and enthusiastic performances. These girls (with the exception of Justine Joli and Laurie Wallace's scene which is pretty hot) look like they are afraid to touch each other for fear of bursting each other's inflatable tits with their fake dragonlady nails. Being a real bisexual and having been with real lesbians, I know that girls can have just as hot, steamy, hardcore, fucky-sucky sex as boys and girls do together.
read the complete review
Review brief: 18 & Easy Studio: VCA Category: Barely Legal Director: F. J. Lincoln Starring: Brian Surewood, Kimberly Kane, Sascha, Kayla Paige, Holly Stevens, Kris Slater, Sarah Blue, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens Synopsis 18 and easy is an easy to digest porn flick with the teen kinkie as a mayor attraction, the girls all look young. Including Gia and Jayna Oso. Two big names right now. We go from the dark aisolated location to the gym, they will do most of the time vaginal sex, Gia and Jayna will take it up the rump. Scene 1- Kimberly, Porscha This scene is set in the back of a pick up truck in a aisolated location. The guy got a dual BJ and give some pussy love to one of the girls who is also the first one to jump for an RC, follow by her friend CG, he must be in a hurry because he shots right away from there. This one could be better just B/G.
read the complete review
Review brief: Avena Lees Ass Just Gets Bigger and Better Sinful Asians 4 2004, 2 hours and 18 minutes Platinum X Directed by Jewel DeNyle Starring Lily Thai, Jazmin, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kylie Rey, Avena Lee [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I wouldve never pegged Jewel DeNyle as being a fan of Asians but in porn, the surprises never cease. Jewel knows hot sex when she sees it, regardless of the race of the participants so shes as good a choice as any to helm a series focusing on our favorite females from the Orient. The inclusion of Jazmin and a girl/girl scene featuring Sandra Romain is dubious but neither detract from a great overall package. Fans of Lily Thai and Avena Lee will not be disappointed. Scene One: Lily Thai with Julian [ /image ] --> These two exhibited tremendous chemistry in Me Luv U Long Time 6 so Im expecting an equally as good if not better scene here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Viking Legend
Viking Legend 

Release date: 11/1/2004
Reviewed on: 5/17/2005 by domina-sgpc

Starring: Betty Dark, Nicole Wolf
Studio: Pure Play

Review brief: Viking Legend (2004) Sweden Studio: Pure Play Category: Feature film , Straight Director: Mike Beck Starring: Betty Dark, Nicole Wolf, Aya Nielsen, Claudia Wennstrom, Laura Herman, Anna-Lena Svensson, Ray Sorensen, Samson Biceps... Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at This film is definately a feature with alot of sexxx. The plot summery taken from the symopsis is: "Viking Eurocore! The discovery of an ancient Viking trumpet possessing unique powers, unleashes the hardcore sexual desires of young villagers who wake a sleepy nordic town with Viking orgies." Okay, so I'm obviously not supposed to take this seriously. And, who can take anyone who wears a big plastic Viking helmet seriously anyway? Viking Legend features alot of barely legal girls fucking and sucking, lesborama double dildos, an old Grandma masturbating with sausage, and a big Viking orgy finale. The cinematography is very good with mostly natural light exteriors of sweeping green hills and vales.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Immortalizing Klaw: A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn (2005) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at I was very excited when I ordered this dvd, and having enjoyed other Harmony Concepts' works, I couldn't wait to get it in the mail. Afterall, the dvd recreates the immortal images of Irving Klaw--famous bondage photographer and the man responsible for making Bettie Page an American icon--so what self-respecting bondage enthusiast wouldn't be tied up in knots about it? Unfortunately, my expectations were perhaps a bit too high, and I didn't find this film as good as some of Harmony's other works (see Nine Bound Beauties). Let me explain. Immortalizing Klaw : A Tribute By Greta Von Scorn is not a bad movie. It's just when a tribute is being paid to a great artist like Irving Klaw, it is bound to raise the expectations of the viewers. Technically, the film has the same clear quality of picture and bright lighting that Harmony is known for. The girls were pretty (including a great Bettie Page look-a-like) and poses were authentic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Art: Fleshtones Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Is it porn or is it art? Well, it certainly isn't art. NASTY ART: FLESHTONES, is pseudo-documentary of Irvin Bomb's art, a painter who creates art from porn. His paintings are not bad, but the film about his work really is. The set-up is, girls come to visit Irvin to get their pornographic portraits done. Supposedly these women are somebody's favorite porn starslets, but whose, I'm not sure, as they are barely average in both looks and performance. In fact their performance is very amateur, and not in a good way. These girls (in lesbian couples) perform for the camera and Irvin's easel. The sex is blah, the camerawork awkward and amateur, and worst of all the lighting is abrasive. I can actually count the pimples on some of the girl's asses. Sorry to be so harsh, but I'm sick of crappy porn that hails itself as art, when it isn't even good for porn standards.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 / 2004 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jayna Oso, Jenaveve Jolie, Nautica Thorn, Teagan, Trinity, Christian, Thomas Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Soluri, and of course, Robby D. in a non-sex role as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking a lot of what Ive seen from Robby D. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like long sex scenes. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple places that sound like they might have been dubbed. The video is very well done, and presented in anamorphic widescreen. Its shot with a handheld style, and although it has a little motion and camera shake the motion fits the style of the movie. Its also nicely lit and has just a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tongues and Twats Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:40:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:06:09) Starring: Paola Rey Sativa Rose Jazmine Katie Morgan Selena Silver Fallon Sommers Destiny DeVille Penny Flame Lexi Marie Kelly Kline Themes: Lesbian Cover Quote: "Hot Girl on Girl Action" New Sensations has been a company that's really been releasing some good product recently. Their DVD's tend to be shorter than most gonzo movies, but have a great deal of good bonus material to pad the running time. The audio/video quality of the discs from New Sensations and their partner company Digital Sin are also usually top-notch. I really enjoyed their recent effort "That's a Mouth Full" which was a straight European release focusing on swallowing. This one "Tongues and Twats" is an all-girl movie that appears at first glance to have a very attractive and promising cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 1
Anal POV Sluts 1 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 5/16/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rachel Love, Steve Holmes, Holly Day, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Flower Tucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Welcome fans to another offering courtesy of Mr. Steve Holmes. Is there another male performer working today who loves his job as much as this man does, I'm not sure but I am sure watching him in a scene that both he and the girl will get off, probably several times! This dvd celebrates the POV aspect of sex so some good blowjobs are hopefully on the horizon along with some good sex shots in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. I see Flower Tucci gracing the cover and that can only mean one thing, that she will squirt and if Steve has anything to do with it the juice would end up in his mouth but as it's a POV scene that probably won't happen unless it's in the BTS where we don't have to adhere to the POV code,lol. Let's hit some highlights shall we. Flower Tucci: Ok we are leading off with our covergirl and the scene starts with her in the pool. The water is a fabulous shade of blue, crystal clear and Flower is looking mighty nice swimming naked-- I should mention this was in Jan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Contract Star
Contract Star 

Release date: 5/9/2008
Reviewed on: 5/16/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Jesse Jane, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 8 / 7 / 2004 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jesse Jane, Evan Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Eric Masterson, Tommy Gunn, and Teagan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about this one. Im goign in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and has some darn hot sex as well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few laughs with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced in the non-sex scenes. In the sex scenes its heavily dominated by the music, but you can often hear the performers as well. The video is very well done. To start with, its presented in anamorphic widescreen and was shot in HD. Theres barely any grain, and the entire movie is extremely well lit. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: When Porn Stars Play: Beauties In the Tropix Studio: Private Category: All Sex Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Philippe Dean, Jennifer, Kevin Long, Sebastian Barrio, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Donna Marie, Thalia, Horst Barron, Suzie Carina, Veronica De Souza Synopsis Private, When Porn Stars Play, Beauties In the Tropix, is very similar to the tropical series, shot in the exotic locations of Saint Matin and the Dominican Republic, that makes feel alive. My eye candy of the day will be Veronica De Souza in company of Suzie and Jennifer, Kathy, Thalia and Donna Marie will be good escorts too, Since most of them do anal in other flicks, I expect some juicy bootie rampage here. And see how they play when they're in their breaks. Scene 1- Suzie Carina, Veronica De Souza Suzie and Veronica will show what they do when they aren't working. Veronica is full figure and Suzie is a slim doll with an awesome ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin'
Just Fuckin' 

Release date: 12/7/2004
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by picman

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Justin Slayer, Sandra Romain, Boz, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew, The Black Pipe Layers, crossed The Big Pond in order to conquer and ravage the legendary beauties of Eastern Europe. At least two videos have been culled from this epic journey, one of them being Black Pipe Layers 4. This video is mostly Justin going one on one, taking great personal risk in at least one of the scenes as he opts to meet Sandra Romain without his confederates. How did he fare? The answers will be forthcoming. The pretty face of Stacy Silver fills our screen. Then it's her rack. Not OEM, but nice. She just sits in a chair while HJ does a study of her. Stacy shows off her lovely stems and hindquarters. Then she does a strut for Justin. He's digging on those legs and I know just where he's coming from. He tells Stacy to lose the laundry and she complies. Not the most elegant stripping I've ever seen, but effective. She's left with a body chain and stilletoes. Lovely! Stacy spreads her pussy and points her butt at the camera. And points her butt at the camera. I think HJ is mesmerized.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by peter-north-is-my-hero

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: I knew this was going to be a fantastic title when I saw stunning covergirl Dani Woodward featured on this DVD's front packaging. The nasty action shots displayed on the rear cover further piqued by curiousity. I'm a big fan of porn that keeps the male performers as anonymous as possible. No shots of hacks making goofy facial expressions; just an anonymous penis stabbing away at some sexy, beautiful, young female. It all boils down to audience participation. I'm going to spend the most time describing the winning qualities of the first chapter as the same production values prove true for all the scenes that follow. Sene 1: Harmony Harmony, Harmony....flawless Harmony. I first saw this piece of walking viagra in Deep Throat This Vol 23. She was a standout on that disc, and we see much more of her in this flick. She starts off with plenty of lascivious dialogue coupled with the removal of her clothes. Harmony has stunning facial features; sort of like an Austin Powers Fembot.
read the complete review
Review brief: When watching a bisexual film I wonder if its harder for a straight man to suck a cock, or for a gay man to eat a pussy. Is it easier for a straight man to fuck a man, or for a gay man to fuck a femme? Of course Europeans are not as hung-up sexually as we Americans, and it appears that for them a mouth is a mouth and its any port in a storm. Its Olivers birthday. The opening shows us exactly where this one is going. Oliver (the blond on the cover) is seated on the sofa between a gal (Renetta) and a guy (Rocky). His arm is around the gal, but his hand is in Rockys crotch. Guests arrive bringing gifts. With 7 guys and 4 girls theres not enough girls to go around when things get underway. (Hmm). Oliver opens the champagne. Youll probably want to zip by this opening of stilted chatter in even more stilted and heavily accented English, and get right to the action. Paula (the blond gal on the cover) and Veronica start things off. Their stage is the coffee table and they put on quite a show.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to the latest gooey installment of this Mike John line. To say the man knows his stuff when it comes to shooting POV is pretty much a known fact in most porn circles. There isn't more need be said other than strap yourself in and be ready with a whole box of kleenex or else have your girlfriend nearby!! Mike gives you usually a good cock circle leading to the first round of pops then he mixed in the sex and this gets you the second round of ball gravy so these cum hungry babes will more than get their fill of manjuice when Mike John's leading the charge! So let's hit some highlights for each scene. Jasmine Byrne: Well this first girl has certainly proven herself as a cock sucking babe of the highest order so of course Mike has her come into the RLD home office where we see the two of them chat a little, about what I think you might can hazard a guess!! It isn't to long until Jasmine has her pretty lips wrapped around some pulsing cocks and Mike delivers the perfect shots looking right at her as she trades off the schlongs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Thai sisters lead the way Tight & Asian 5 2004, 2 hours and 17 minutes Devils Film Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring Luci Thai, Mila Yung, Heidi Ho, Avena Lee and Nyla Thai [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Devils Film has put together yet another cast of up and coming (at least at the time) asian talent. The Thais and Avena Lee virtually need no introduction while Mila Yung, at this point, had last been seen in David Aaron Clarks critically-acclaimed K-Pop doing her first anal with Tyler Knight (and Mr. Pete in the bonus scene). The same goes for Heido Ho who was getting her bung filled with multiple cream pies in Clarks Banana Cream Pie 3.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Rack
Meat Rack 

Release date: 4/8/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Little Joe, Dawson
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Review brief: The film opens with Dawson (the smiling guy on the cover) walking on the beach and writing Treasure Island presents and The Meat Rack in the wet sand. As all know, The Meat Rack is chosen cruising ground on Fire Island. Its been the setting for manynow sixof Michael Lucas super films. But comparing this foray into tedium with the films of Lucas would be like comparing a Michelangelo sculpture to a childs creation out of silly putty. Dawson is not unattractive and theres a skinny hairy dude known as Little Joe (did his parents watch Bonanza?) who is rather sexy. But if the rest of the cast appeared on Bravos new show about people and their dogs it would be hard to tell the owners from the mutts. This film proves beyond any doubt that just because guys are fucking bareback it doesnt make for a hot film. It takes much more than that. A good director, videographer and editor are essential requirements. This film seems aimless. The camera shakes and sometimes intrudes into scenes. The editing is a mess. Guys pop into scenes like characters from Bewitched.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Holiday
Brazilian Holiday 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Oh Man

Review brief: For those of us who have been watching Brazilian hunks in various films and perhaps have our Brazilian Holiday in the planning stages, this filmuntil we can make the trip in personwill serve paradoxically both as a pacifier and a further stimulus to our travel plans. I dont know if the city is Rio, Sao Paulo, or some other paradisiacal port of call but it has a sandy beach, a splendid ocean view, a tropical rainforest, and lots of sexy guys. The film begins with one them, a slender youth called Ricardo Caffe, strolling on said beach when dark-skinned Nill Black comes out of the surf to come on to him. They have brief conversation (It has subtitlessomething that I complained was lacking in a film from another studio that I recently reviewed.) Its an easy pickup for Nill and Ricardo is sucking on Nills cock. They move from the beach into the surrounding rainforest and stop in front of a small waterfall. Small is not an adjective that one would apply to Nills cock, however, or to its huge ball sac.
read the complete review
Review brief: Slipping Into Darkness Produced 12/04 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by Vanessa Blue Starring: Vanessa Blue, Mya Lovely, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sofia Sandobar, Jenna Brooks, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Alec Knight, Mack Turner, Reno, Brett Rockman and Albert Rey. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Award winning director and performer Vanessa Blue has taken her considerable skills over to Hustler and it's a perfect match. Slipping Into Darkness features an almost all black cast of girls fucking white dudes (Sofia is a light skinned Brazilian babe). All the sex is filmed in different parts of a beautiful home, just like you'd see in a Jules Jordan film. The theme of female empowerment has the ladies using the guys to get what they desire. Vanessa opens her film with a scorching one on one with Mark Wood in which she gets fucked in the ass, gives some nasty ATM and has him cum on her pussy. And even hotter than her physical performance on screen are the words that come out of her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for F To the A 2
F To the A 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by howie

Starring: Sunshine, Sandra Romain, Victoria Sin, Desire Moore
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Hoop Dreams (the Criterion Collection) Easily, this is the best documentary Ive ever seen and for it to be released on DVD under Criterion makes this the jewel of my DVD library. The documentary follows two high school inner city kids as they pursue their dreams of reaching the NBA and the challenges, whether caused by socio-economic or family factors, that life can pose. Director: Martin Del Toro My short review: Vertigo is a new studio that cropped up and Ive read some promising reviews of their budding catalog. They pay more focus on deepthroating BJs and having their camera lens get close to the action in the form of spit/drool/cum landing on the lens below during the deepthroating BJs or from dripping it down their mouth. However, rest assured that the lens is wiped clean immediately so we dont miss any action. This flick is heavy on the anal action and includes a double anal for Sandra. Each scene starts with the star going about their typical day or their hobbies before the hardcore action kicks in.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1275 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9854)

Category

Studio

Director