All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 30035 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Jody Moore Exposed
Jody Moore Exposed 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 11/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Randy West, Nikki Grand, Pantera, Carmen Diego, Niki Talon, Jodie Moore, Mariah Cherry
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Jody Moore Exposed is a New Machine compilation. If you like Jody, the cute Aussie blonde, be advised that shes only in the first two scenes. Since most of the original features have been reviewed elsewhere on the Internet, here are the scenes: Craig Moore, Jody Moore (from Up and Cummers #97) Craig Moore, Jody Moore, Niki Talon (More Dirty Debutantes #200) Nikki Grand, Randy West, Ron Jeremy (Up and Cummers #52) Maverick, Pantera (Up and Cummers #108) Mariah Cherry, Steve Hatcher (Younger the Better #2) Carmen Diego, Destini, Kitty Marie (More Dirty Debutantes #163) The editing on this comp is shaky at best. The blowjobs to start each boy/girl scene are short. Ed Powers has to stick his nose into the action (with his camera) to completely ruin the second scene. The cameraman mars the scenes from the Up and Cummers series when he shoots the action (and himself) in a mirror. Jody, of course, is terrific looking. Pantera is gorgeous, Mariah is very good looking, Nikki Grand is cute as can be, and one of the girls in the lezout (I think its Destini) is very cute.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Haze and Friends is a New Machine compilation. Which means youre only going to get two scenes with the lovely Jenna, then lots of filler scenes. And at 155 minutes, theres a lot of disc space to fill. Luckily for us, the scenes they chose to splice into this comp feature some pretty nice ladies, among them Catalina, Toni James, Danielle, and Victoria Basque. Heres the rundown of the nine scenes (with the original feature): Jenna Haze, Randy West Up and Cummers #98 Jenna Haze, Luna I Love Lesbians #10 Danielle, Vince Voyeur Americas Most Wanted #4 Randy West, Sara Moon Up and Cummers #95 Taylor St. Clair, Tony Tedeschi Up and Cummers #81 Catalina, Jay Ashley Real Naturals #5 Victoria Basque, Vince Voyeur Pussyman Takes Hollywood Earl Slate, Toni James Americas Most Wanted #4 Stella Star Cockless #18 Since detailed reviews of most of these features are available elsewhere on the Net, Ill just throw in a few thoughts. The Catalina/Jay Ashley scene is ruined by (who else?) Ed Powers and his amateurish antics.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are three things I can count on in this life: death, taxes, and the Red Sox choking.er, scratch that last one. Add to the list: crappy porn from the Euros. Porn in Europe just doesnt translate well to American taste. For example, take Sweetie Situations (even the title doesnt quite translate). In fact, take it out of my DVD player and toss it in the nearest garbage can. Where to start? Okay, the positives. Female talent ranging from acceptable to attractive to great looking. Lots of anal action. Facials for everyone. Thats about it! What I hate: No identifying of the stars; overuse of slo-mo; long setups in a foreign language (7 ½ minutes for Scene 1); subtitled moaning (Yes, I like it!); soft couples music; too much kissing (even for a couples flick); way too much gaping; looping; bad editing (whats up with the sideways shots?); and terrible camerawork (shaking, peek-a-boo style shooting). Since In-X-Cess didnt seem to think identifying the performers was important, I cant give a scene-by-scene accounting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex-Z Illustrated
Sex-Z Illustrated 

Release date: 6/17/2004
Reviewed on: 11/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Gina Ryder, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Rebecca Love
Studio: LGI

Review brief: Sex-Z Illustrated is all about a supposed new porn magazine of that name which is run by Nicole Sheridan. This is a decent couples flick if you can overlook (or FF through) the terrible acting. Nicole is auditioning some new male talent in the person of Voodoo to open the movie. Theres pretty good action here, including a good ass pounding, before she takes a facial. A couple of other models, brunette Gina Ryder and Talon, get it on after the set clears and the crew leaves. Not a lot of heat here, with the couple going through the motions before Talon dumps on Ryders tummy. Two beautiful blondes, Ava Vincent and Monique Alexander, are rehearsing for their shoot in the dressing room. Theres pretty good action here, including some toy insertion. Rebecca Lord is a new talent, and she needs to learn the ropes. Ryder is back, and she and John West give brown-haired Rebecca a thorough audition, which ends in a face splattering for both girls. Latino brunette Soma is a model, and Rick Masters is her photographer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Deconstructing Ava is a slick couples flick from director Roy Karch. The sex is pretty good, captured well for the most part (more below on that), and there is an appealing lack of acting needed. The female talent ranges from attractive to very cute. The plot involves a high-end gentlemens strip club and its customers. In a weird twist, Ava Vincent plays ALL the employees at the club a stripper, a ticket seller, a ticket taker, etc. Cute brunette Keiko takes on her date, Tony Tedeschi, on a couch in a private room in the opening scene. Theres some anal pounding and a creampie finish. Cherokee is a pudgy brunette who dallies with Steve Hatcher in a theater within the club. Its uneventful, predictable sex that ends in a facial. The club supplies a fetish room for pervs, and this time its a jail cell, where Cheyne Collins plays with blond Lauren Phoenix. Again, not a lot of steam here before Collins drops a load on her pubes. Cute blond Joelean plays a dominated woman to Barrett Blades.
read the complete review
Review brief: If the Barely Legal series gets any more predictable, it will turn into a dish of vanilla ice cream. This is Volume 50 of the successful series, and some things never change. The production is slick, the formula for the action is banal, and the sex is uninspiring. Luckily, they still employ cute girls still in their prime. Randy Wright seduces her dads business partner, Randy Spears, in the opening vignette. Wright has jet-black hair, two tummy tats, and a shaved beaver. As with many scenes in this series, director Clive McLean tends to cut away from the opening blowjob too fast for my taste. The couple goes through the typical position changes before Wright takes a Spears facial. There is no PCH, another pet peeve of mine about this series. Smokie Flame is a hairdresser who gives more than a scalp massage to customer Sasha. McLean likes to pull his camera back from the action a lot, as if to continually show us the great set he is utilizing for the scene. He does that here often, as if we would forget that the couple is fucking in a salon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely 18 #11 is barely watchable. Five vignettes featuring average girls and stale, unexciting sex. I guess this passes for porn these days, but its a sad commentary on the industry. Blond Heather Gables is first, and she takes on Van Damage in 14 minutes of professional fucking. Not a iota of legitimate pleasure crosses her face as she goes through the motions. She takes an open mouth plastering. Marie Luv is an attractive ebony girl with a slim, natural body. Talon does her in a variety of positions and dumps his load on her waiting tongue. In a storyline as old as porn itself, Lisa Marie gets it on with poolboy Lee Stone. Lisa is a semi-cute blonde with a tailbone tat. Again, theres not much emotion exhibited by either performer until Lee ends our misery with a facial. She provides a little cleanup. Nikki Loren is an average brunette with some visible stretch marks. She and Sasha romp in a bathroom, going through the standard position changes before a facial sends this scene down the drain. Blond cutie Christie Lee and her gardener, T.J.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 - 17 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jamie Brookes, Katja Kassin, Lola, Selena Silver, Dana Vespoli, Mark Davis, Benjamin Bratt, Manuel Ferrara, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has really impressed me with his skill behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its so good it should have a warning label for people with heart problems. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cold, passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. Some of Pats vocals are a bit louder, but never so much as to interfere. The video is also clear and nicely lit. Theres a little grain and a few shadows in couple places, but nothing that interferes with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 4
Heavy Metal 4 

Release date: 9/12/2003
Reviewed on: 11/6/2004 by howie

Starring: Lexington Steele, Carmen, Austin, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Director: Lexington Steele Year of release: 2003 Cast: Carmen, Monica Sweetheart, Austin ORiley, and Anna Nova My review: Let me say this to start this is the one of the 3 best pornos I have ever seen. I give Heavy Metal 4 such high praise based on the high replay value that this will get in my DVD player. The cast of these 4 beautiful women all getting their pussy and ass pounded by Lex is some of the hottest action captured on film. Neither of the 4 scenes is a letdown at all and its too bad that there are only 4 scenes. My experience with Heavy Metal I and II was hit or miss but my favorite scene of all time is from the 1st with Alexandra Nice. So I took a chance even though Jules Jordan was no longer the director of this series and redeemed my ADT kickback dollars. What a glorious decision! The variety as well as the caliber of the 4 girls is what really makes this porno work for me. The make-up and lingerie were superb such that Monica had never looked better.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a series where the girls like their cock pleasuring doubled so each babe here will play with two huge cocks with a couple of the girls doing double anal plus some double pussy is shot. This cast is most impressive led by such Euro stars as Monica Sweetheart and Melissa Lauren and from the US we have the top gonzo girl going today IMO in Ariana Jollee so let's get busy! Vanessa Mae: We see this cute petite girl happen upon Steve Holmes in his car and the two chat a bit before heading up to his flat. Any fan of Steve's knows he loves the ladies plus we see Michael Stefano is also on hand so Vanessa will be fucked long and hard! The guys waste little time feeling over her nice body and she looks so tiny sandwiched between the two men-- a real "pervert" shot!! You see some titty sampling and naturally Steve moves down to get a taste between Vanessa's legs. Having seen her work before I know she can handle the pipe and Vanessa does a fine job taking on both men's cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bigger Than Huge
Bigger Than Huge 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 11/6/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jim Pulver, Todd Smith, Russ Reeves, Jeff Tracy, Mark Robbins, Antonio Roselli, Robb Quinton, Mike Montana, Tony Madsen
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mark Reynolds
Review brief: Is it real or is it Memorex? is something that might be asked of this pre-condom film from director Mark Reynolds that was also released as Jocks 16. The setting is that Mecca for gays: the gym. There, guys fantasize about sexual encounters or remember hot times. In a couple of instances they might actually be the real thing. Jeff Tracy, a slim blond who works at the gym dreams of going into the head and giving head through a glory hole. In his fantasy Mike Montana, a hunky blond comes in to use the urinal and ends up sticking his dick through the hole to fuck Jeffs mouth. Its but a fantasy and Jeff returns to reality before Mike cums. In the locker room, Jim Pulver recalls an earlier time there when he fucked twink Mark Robbins. Pulver was a blond hunk that fueled many fantasies himself. (Hes on the cover.) Robbins is a real sweetie. As Jim stands before a full-length mirror and gets hard, the mirror becomes the scene with Robbins. (Its a great effect.) Is this your first time at the gym?, Jim asks the sweet young thing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Quake (Elegant Angel)
Ass Quake (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 10/16/2004
Reviewed on: 11/6/2004 by zero

Starring: Brian Surewood, Venus, Brett Rockman, Jamie Brooks, Isabel Ice, Makayla Cox, Genesis Sky, Isobel, Genesis Skye
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Synopsis [AsS qUAKe!Feel the Tremors to the Core!All anal Aftershock!] Cast [Genesis Skye-Jamie Brooks-Isabel-Makayla Cox-Venus-BrianSurewood-Brett Rockman-Marco] Scene 1:Makayla Cox [7.0 on the A.Q scale.Wow this dvd Moves.Great cast.Director Thomas Zupko Shocked Great Shot.All Scenes are set in a barroom.Ever female performer wore dark glasses.By the end of this dvd u will be singing the sing along title AsS qUAKeMakayla starts the dvd set in bar wearing see thou fishnet outfit.She looks fantastic shaking in front of the screen touching,teasing pleasuring herself.Soft piano music is heard,little did we know an AsS qUAKe was gonna hit.And it hit hard -blazing rock song now jams the quake begins.Bartender burys his face deep into her cracks.panties come off which end up in her mouth rest of the scene.Not much time is waysted right to anal assault on Makayla.pounding her cowgirl,spoon,atm.The aftershock was dropped all over her face..aftershock 6.0 AsS qUAKe scale] Scene 2:Isabelle [Second scene sets up is the bar again.Cutie full of dimples isabella already sitting.shes really reall
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stud Busters
Stud Busters 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 11/6/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Midnight

Review brief: This Terry Le Grand-Roger Earl pre-condom opus should more rightly be called Beauties and the Beasts. The beauties are: Case Harden, Scott Avery, Brian Thompson, Shawn Peters, Jesse Kohler, and Blake McDonald. The beasties are: Pierce Daniels, Kip Astor, J. D. Slater, and Jason Steele. The pattern established in the film is to pair an older not-too-attractive man with facial hair in a scene with a smooth pretty young man. The first scene is an excellent case in point. Case Harden, a clean-cut handsome youth that epitomizes our wet dreams is discovered nude in the kitchen fixing breakfast. Enter Jason Steele, a chunky balding troll with thick lips, a skuzzy mustache, inch-long nipples, and a gnarled uncut cock. He kneels (very properly) at Cases feet and slurps on Cases nice dick, bringing it to full erection and ejaculation. Case then returns the favor by going down on Jasons unattractive worm. Case sucks furiously as though trying to bring Jason off as soon as possible and thus put an end to his terrible ordeal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Devil's Film has given us a series depicting a phenomena that doesn't get talked about very much in the media. Black on black crime. It appears that most of the victims are helpless women and I find that despicable. Especially Marie Luv and Jada Fire, who are near and dear to my heart. I intend to do my part by viewing and reviewing this documentary and applaud the producer's social consciousness. Marie Luv ascends some stairs and confronts Sledge Hammer. She's wearing a very revealing black dress that accentuates her slammin' body, and a necklace that dips into her cleavage. Marie rips Hammer's clothes off (literally), and the next thing you know she's on her knees sucking his cock. She's going pretty deep and the tears streaming from her eyes are proof. Sledge picks her up and turns Marie over for a standing 69. He sets her down for a standing doggy and Marie's moans are bone stirring. Cut to mish on a chair with Marie's legs spread wide and Sledge just hammering away.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Boz" (2004, Evil Angel/Justin Slayer) starring: lea de mae, audrey leigh, monica sweetheart directed by Justin Slayer dvd special features: trailers, photo gallery, extra footage, fetish menu, etc... -Many tend to be satisfied with the fact that Evil Angel is becoming more active (though John "Buttman" Stagliano isn't very active anymore, as he used to be) and now, we have new film directors at Evil Angel, including Justin Slayer: an African-American male who admires the hell out of interracial sex & rough sex. Trust me as I say, "This motherf*cker's crazy!" His sex-drive... the way he fucks the women... there's no other who can compete with him. Maybe Rocco Siffredi, but that's about it. I mean, he's worse than Lexington Steele could ever be. Yes, Lex is long, but Justin is pretty much a slayer! Justin Slayer doesn't make any appearances in this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: So we're now at Big Cock Seductions 13. I think this series used to be titled Julian's Big Cock Seductions. I don't even know who Julian is considering I'm not sure if I've ever seen him in a movie. So I guess I'm not missing out on much. Melissa Lauren: Melissa is looking fetching with short slicked back wet hair and her mesh garter set. The soundtrack during her tease sequence is poppy. She gets some dude I 've never seen before. They make out quite a bit. Of course Melissa gives a great blowjob with drool rolling down her chest. She sounds like she's really hungering for the cock. Straight to the point she gives up the butt first and cleans atm. She sounds like she's loving every second of this. Most appealing position was an anal spoon where the guy just grips on her chest tightly. Sudden cumshot hits her eye. Great scene. Surprised at the anal only though. Nina Bonet: A lithe black girl with crimped hair, Nina's chocolaty skin contrasts great with her white outfit.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 11 / 15, 25 / 2003, 12 / 7, 12, 13 / 2003 Director: Cram Johnson and Grip Johnson Cast: Amber Wood, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Lena Ramon, Liza Harper, Lizzy Law, Taylor Kross, Trinity James, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Andrew Rivera, Dwayne Cummins, Dino Bravo, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching rimming, but something about this one scares me. Initial Reaction: Its a surprisingly good movie and DVD! Who Should Watch It : Fans of rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting more than just oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a couple comments from offscreen, but theyre normally at the end of the scene and fit the loose feel of the movie. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp for the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum fans of the creampie to Zero Tolerance's latest foray in this genre. We get lots of pretty babes here among them Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, and Tyla Wynn. So jump right in as these girls are on fire and only your jizz will cool them off! Luisa De Marco: What a lovely site to start a dvd with, a big pair of white boots, a great spread open shot of Luisa wearing pink shorts and through the shorts an outline of a toy in her ass, and finally a skimpy white top with her nipples poking out! Luisa also is wearing shades and a cool looking pink hat so quite the wardrobe. Luisa lifts those glasses slightly at one point so we see her eyes then we get some fabulous shots covering her enticing body. Luisa does some nipple licking then it's on to her ass which sadly stays covered. Miss de Marco soon has an erect penis to suck on and a very nice bj is shot. Her man moves closer and starts fucking Luisa from behind with the toy still in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manplay MP-017
Manplay MP-017 

Release date: 1/2/2005
Reviewed on: 11/5/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Titan Media

Review brief: Titan has followed up its super ManPlay 16 with yet another hot addition to the series. There are nine performers although one is little more than a shadow and totally forgettable. The others, however, are quite memorable and keep things up. Jacob is a scruffy young sexpot with a fancy tattoo pattern on his back and a big stiff dick thats constantly seeking a hole. Cory is young with a black thumbprint goatee. His sultry oriental looks remind me of Keanu Reeves. He has a Prince Albert, and pierced dicks really turn me on. His well-used anus suggests a vagina. Jude is a handsome slim muscular stud with a mustache and goatee. [growl] Pete is the youngest of the group. He is blond and loves piercings. Both nipples are pierced. He also has a guiche and a rod piercing the head of his penis. Like Cory he is a voracious bottom boy. Enrique is another insatiable bottom. He has a five oclock shadow, a fine build, and is sought-after by the others. Brunno isas his name suggestsvery Italianate looking. He has a big uncut cock. His body is hairless. Scott is the daddy of the group.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 4
Butt Plumbers 4 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/5/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Militia, Cherie, Egypt, Hamilton Steele, Ava Devine, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I thought I had heard it all. Ive seen a lot of titles, and typically its not the title that foolish, but the Sub-Title. For this title, Butt Plumbers #4 The Sub-Title is Aint got the cash, Pay with your ass! Now I know why I keep Liquid Drano underneath the sink. Either way, Im glad these women didnt have the sense I do, cause I enjoyed their payment thoroughly. Cherie Based on her body of work, Id assume her pipes have been clogged for some time. In this title, I am going to assume that this is one of her last works. The action was pretty good, but it didnt have all the enthusiasm that I always expect Cherie to bring to her work. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Egypt Ive only seen stills of Egypt in the past, and all I will say is WHOA! She is a beautiful girl, but I was not as impressed with her work in this scene. The guys in this scene claimed that payment was contingent on her body, but if you ask me, they must have broke her off a discount rate. The action was lite, but Egypt did appear to give her all.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another compilation DVD, that gives us many scenes of threesomes and group activities. I do like comps, but whatever company is putting them out should realize some things. One. Make sure the comp DVD you put out has some great sex in it. Dont just stick a bunch poorly edited scenes together in a DVD with no cohesion and expect people to buy it. I cant tell you how many comps I have seen that contained scenes that didnt have a damn thing to do with the title on the DVD cover. Or, did not have one scene with the starlet or stud that is advertised on the box cover. It can be very annoying. Two. If a DVD such as this promises group action, make sure that the scenes have titles so that we can know which feature the scene came from, and who the participants are. This DVD does not do that, and if I didnt know most of the performers in this comp, I would have been pretty upset, as I have been in the past when I have seen a particularly hot scene, and didnt have any clue who the people were or what feature that this scene came from.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to another Toni Ribas production. He's jumped over to Platinum X now and this series is one he has kept up. One word, Simony, is all you need to peek my cock's interest in this title. With lusty legs as a focus I'd expect lots of pan shots up some silky smooth legs so get your lotion ready and find a babe. Gloria Gucci: You start with several good shots of her legs, heels, and the outfit was a nice choice for Gloria. Toni also gives you shots of her ass and Gloria does her part primping and using her fingers to probe all the best places. The shot then changes and Miss Gucci is on her knees trading off the cocks of David Perry and Frank M. She gets in some ball licking and her breasts get some squeezing. Sexwise you see doggie with continue cock sucking on the second cock, RC follows and you see Gloria's still got her entire outfit on even her heels. Moving on you get some spoon both in vag and anal, doggie anal, cowgirl dp with A2M. We soon get the pops and both are to her ass/ pussy area.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Double Parked #10 Cast: Victoria Sin, Renee Pornero, Vanessa, Danielle, Michelle, Simone De Marco, Jessica Florentino, Guy Disilva, Sergio, K.K, Jazz Duro, Titus Steel, Mugur, Joe Monti, Kris Slater & George Uhl Director: Alex Ladd Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 7/16/04 Duration: 2:16:00 What's Happening?: straight, lez, group sex, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One: Victoria Sin [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->This starts off with the German born Victoria Sin. I've seen Victoria numerous times so I know what to expect from her. She wears a bathing suit and high heels but all of that comes off. Victoria chats with the director for a bit and he uses a double headed dildo on her. She then appears outside next to a pool with two guys. She doesn't hesitate to suck them off. The fucking starts out cowgirl then reverse cowgirl. It quickly goes into the DP, followed by doggystyle and mish up the ass. It all ends with a good double facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was an Adam & Eve, Fallen Angel production. What that means to us is amateur quality with moments of greatness, but also some big blunders. I applaud Luc for embarrassing IR, but his skill level in this area are limited. Stephanie Tripp The 1st and only time I saw Stephanie was in The Thong Song. She did IR with Byron Long, but Sabre took about 60-70 of the dickin in that title. It was good to see her one on one here. She made it more than clear that she loves a big black one in her slip-n-slide. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sally Rodeo This was a 1st for me, but I see how Sally earned her name. Mandingo played the role of the horse, and Sally rode him all the way to the border. Ms. Rodeo impressed me with taking Dingo down to the sack, but the heat in this scene wasnt enough to make a thick slurpee soft. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 August There was a buzz when this girl came on the scene. By the time it peaked, she was gone. It appears that shes back taking guys in the mud bucket.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: South American Pie #2 Cast: Pietra, Suzzy, Patricia, Ana Paula, Luena Mello, Drica Brasil, Claudia Bella, Steve Hooper, Mark Wood, Victor & David Perry Director: Fletcher Studio: Zero Tolerance Date Of Production: 9/15/04 Duration: 2:36:00 What's Happening?: straight, lez, threesomes, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Claudia Bella [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This starts out with the lovely Claudia Bella. Very nice to look at, very wild. Claudia does a good tease and then gives David Perry a real sloppy blowjob. She then rides him reverse cowgirl on the chair. There's a little pussy to mouth mixed in there and then reverse cowgirl. Claudia bounces like a pro and then gets fucked up the ass doggystyle. The anal sex is really good here. She also does it reverse cowgirl (like a pro) and cowgirl, occasionally stopping for some hot ass to mouth. Good scene but ends with a weak facial. Female Looks: 7/10 Overall Chemistry: 4/5 Scene Two: Ana Paula [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Ana is a cute blonde with a very nice body.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1202 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8714)

Category

Studio

Director