All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 30263 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double DP
Double DP 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by picman

Starring: Rudy, Lisa Sparxxx, big dee, Dwise, slave nadia, Cuntre
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: Prologue The title of this DVD mystifies me. What does double dp mean? Am I going to view the circus act to end all others? Or is it just two women doing dp's? I guess I'll have to watch and find out. Lisa Sparxxx is someone I've seen before, and she's the best example of a real BBW that I can think of. Very pretty and definitely zaftig. Not only haven't I seen Lady X before, but I'm not sure I'm going to see her here, as she's got a mask on in the boxcover picture. Here's looking at you. Lisa Sparxxx walks into a room accompanied by two grungy looking guys and shows them where she wants them. She drops down and starts sucking them hard before making herself comfortable and losing her clothes. Lisa continues to chicken head these two and the best either one of them can do for her is play with a tit like it was a science project. One of the guys sticks his head up Lisa's ass while she sucks the other dick. It takes a little while, but one of the guys penetrates Lisa in doggy as the bj continues.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 23
Deep Throat This 23 

Release date: 10/12/2004
Reviewed on: 12/2/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: Deep Throat This #23 is a pretty good all oral flick that suffers from a director who never knows when to shut up. Hey, Craven, this is about the girls, not you! When I watch a blowjob flick, I want the girls to suck cock, take a facial, give plenty of post-cum head (clean-up), and then wink goodbye as the scene fades to black. But Mr. Moorehead thinks its okay to start conversing with the girls the second the guy is through spewing and before they get to show their affection for cum and a stiff dick. This is very annoying. Some of these girls are very attractive, including Ava Vincent, Keri Sable, and Paige Turner. None of the other seven girls are dogs, but theyre just not in the same category as the top three. All give pretty good head, although about half are forced to suck off two or three guys, which really detracts from the excitement. I want to fantasize about this cute girl sucking ME off, not a buddy or two. I believe Volume 23 was a no-show for Peter North, who used to be a staple in this series. His fantastic facials were enough to make any of the girls look good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Dirty Debutantes series is on one extreme end of the porn spectrum. Amateurish production values, unattractive girls (for the most part), no script, and a middle-aged, unattractive male for the star. On the other end of said spectrum is Dinner Party #3, a Nicholas Steele offering from Ultimate. This is a stylish couples feature; kind of Michael Ninn meets Andrew Blake. There are plenty of special affects, strange sets, soft lighting, elevator music, beautiful women and, unfortunately, the ever-present vanilla sex. Carmen Luvana is the hostess of this dinner party, whose guests sit around the table talking about their most intimate sexual adventures and fantasies. I know thats the key topic at every dinner party I attend.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Decker Sandwich #5 demonstrates much that is bad (and some of the good) with Euro porn. Apparently, the Euros believe that all girls want sex so much they are willing to put up with juvenile actions from their guys. The guys must believe they (and not the girls) are the stars of the show. Trust me, guys, you are not! Ive never obtained a smut film based on the guys in the cast list. Quite the opposite, Ive avoided some titles strictly because I tire quickly of the guys acting like jerks. Euro guys traditionally cannot stay in the same sex position for more than 10 strokes. They are constantly shifting themselves (or the girls) around to try something new when, in fact, they had a good thing going with the previous position. And they dont just adjust the girls; they wrestle the girls to the new position. This tough guy act gets old very fast with this reviewer. They also like to pull their cocks out of the girls holes and forcibly slam them back in like that excites any woman! David Perry is most guilty of this tiresome action, and hes in two scenes here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Devils Playground (the 2004 Sin City version) is a decent couples flick with some outstanding ladies and some pretty hot sex. Director Dcypher (his/her spelling) has some very good talent to work with here. Too bad he/she chose to incorporate every hackneyed porn stereotype in making this film: poor camera work, high heels on practically every girl, and a script straight from the junior high drama department. The plot (I believe) has to do with Hannah Harper (playing the Devil) bargaining with Evan Stone to get another soul into Hell. I say I believe because the audio is marginal and Hannahs accent makes it tough to decipher (my spelling). Cute brunette Shy Love tangles with Steve Hatcher in the opening scene. Hatcher experiences some serious wood problems during what looks to be a great blowjob by Shy. After he finally gets it up, the duo romps through the standard porn positions before Shy accepts a facial. At least, were expected to believe it was a proper facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: LOADED BY NIC ANDREWS FILM STATS running time: 109 min. produced: november 2003 starring: Brittany Skye, Jesse Jane, Lea de Mae, and Asia Carrera extras: Behind the scenes, Bonus sex scene, Bloopers Reel, Photo Gallery, Bios, and Trailers SUMMARY: The high-quality intro montage puts to shame many mainstream movies with its edgy graphics. Once the explosive montage ends, a drag race ensues on a deserted bridge somewhere in California. Brittany Skye flirts, but taunts Cheyne Collins by saying, "I don't fuck losers!" He is oblivious to the fact that she's the one he will be racing until they line up at the start line. She drives her point through when she tanks the race so she can fuck him in a Dodge van. By porn standards, Brittany comfortably fits in as the archetypal blonde with all the frills and the thrills! She is adept at fellatio as seen by the extended blowjob sequence. Cheyne returns the favor with equally impressive cunnilingus until he fucks her in several position.
read the complete review
Review brief: A couple of years ago the folks at Colt decided to get back into the movie business once again and have released a few titles so far. Now it's Buckshot Productions' turn, and they're back and better than ever! The Plot The plot of this movie is that Kick (played by Dean Phoenix) and Jed (Marcus Iron) own the Beefland Ranch. A long time ago they had sex with each other and it was the best fuck either of them ever had. But realizing that sex is never as good the second time, the pair decided to go into business together and just be roommates. But there's something special about the Beefland Ranch - Zakk Spears (in a non-sexual role) magically appears and disappears as a sort of cupid in a cowboy hat, making sure everyone is able to hook up and have hot sex. There's actually quite a bit of plot in this movie, and we don't see anyone having sex until we're almost 10 minutes into it. But I have to say, that the plot isn't a distraction. On the contrary, it's actually quite entertaining. And the acting here is darn good - especially Dean Phoenix.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2004 Director: Jay Ashley Cast: Katja Kassin, Dana Vespoli, Dominica Leoni, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Tony T., Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Alberto Rey, and of course, Jay Ashley, Suitcase Pimp Supreme The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although the female talent lineup here is great, Jay Ashley seems like such a sleazebag that I cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: It has some great potential, but never quite gets all the way there. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno where you feel like the cameraman knows what hes doing all the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay . Its nicely balanced and I didnt notice any background noises. You can hear Jay give a few directions during the scenes, and even worse you sometimes see and hear the talent asking him back if hes okay with how theyre changing things. There are also a few places that feel a little dead.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kink Club is a star packed production from Adam & Eve. A&E is s lot like the Lakers to me. #1, they are legendary for their years of solid production. They are also famous for putting up incredible performances one night and terrible ones the very next night. I expected a lot from this title solely based on cast. Aurora Snow, Nina Hartley, Mia Smiles, Aria, Amber Michaels and many more. Some scene were condom free, others were not. The movie lacked kink, and at no part did I ever feel like I was part of any club. This title is was I would refer to as Intro To Porn. If your girl has never seen porn, this is the type of eye opener to her that people do it in more ways than missionary position. For any true porn fan, Id say you can pass on this one unless you are a die hard fan of a female cast member. Star studded cast, but not the best performance from any of those stars.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Black 3
Girls Gone Black 3 

Release date: 6/22/2004
Reviewed on: 12/1/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Kiki Daire, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Melanie Crush, Boz, Bibi Fox, HJ, J Monty, Sara Jay
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: J. Monty, H.J.
Review brief: Girls Gone Black #3 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise DVSX and EXP are two up and coming studios. I have seen the work of both of these companies improve over the last year. They get a lot of talent before there are stars, and are now starting to get A list talent based on their ability to put together a good piece. Im not sure about the structure over at Sensational, but I will say that they manage to put together a respectable product and may be the most underrated studio on the market today. Crystal Ray No doubt Ive heard of her, and its quite possible that I may have even seen her work before but I can assure you that after this scene I will be sure to give her a solid look if she is still active. Slim waist, pretty face and an ass like an anvil. Im not a fan of J Monty, but the guy usually provides good wood. Im assuming that the pussy was especially good today cause he pulled out spraying, and continued to drop nuts on this girl for a full 3 seconds.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to the redheaded dvd Jewel was speaking about some months back. We have a fine cast of babes assembled led by Kylie Ireland, Dani Woodward, Keiko, and there is at least one more screen legend who will make an appearance and no it's not Jewel. Let's get going as these girls don't appear to be patient! Cherry Poppins: This scene starts with Cherry with a nice big toy in hand and you see she's got a gag of some sort in her mouth. You see her firebush on prominent display early on as the long strands of the crop like toy touch her pubes. Cherry does some good rubbing of that toy against her pussy and she also squeezes her nice boobies some. Juan Cuba soon joins her and the gag is removed so she can suck his cock and I liked the side shot we got for the bj and you see Cherry doesn't neglect licking the balls. Juan doesn't neglect his girl tasting her pussy before sliding inside in mish. Cherry does some P2M before she turns around for some fucking doggiestyle for which Jewel gives a nice underneath shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date
First Date 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 12/1/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Sergio, Kat, Talon, D. Wise, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: First Date takes TVs reality dating games one step further and allows the participants to actually have sex. And the sex is pretty darn good. The couples meet at the beginning of each scene, then jump in a limo to go on their dream date. They talk and accompanying pop-ups reveal what the two are really thinking during the conversation. Kind of a cute spin! Finally, the real action starts and things really heat up. Attractive brunette Brodie has a magnificent body, well proportioned and flawed only by the lighting bolt tats on her pelvis. She and Sergio have good chemistry as they romp through the standard porn positions and finish things with a nice facial and some PCH. Trista Post and Marcos cant even wait to get out of the limo to start tearing off each others clothes. This scene delivers decent heat and ends with an open-mouth facial. Kat is an attractive brunette with braces on her pearlies. She starts blowing Talon in the limo, then the action switches to a couch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mrs. Jones
Mrs. Jones 

Release date: 9/11/2003
Reviewed on: 12/1/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Shayla LaVeaux, Joel Lawrence, Venus, Ava Vincent, Nick Manning, Joelean, Barrett Blade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: Mrs. Jones is a Roy Karch production, which basically means Raincoaters, stay away. This is your basic couples flick, and a pretty decent one at that. The story opens with a dinner party at Shayla LaVeauxs home. There is no dialogue, just a bunch of people moving their mouths. Finally, blond cutie Joelean takes Joel Lawrence off to the music room where they do unspeakable things on a piano bench. Joelean has one of most trim bodies in porn, as evidenced by her RC. Joel drops a load in her mouth and she gives terrific cleanup to end a good scene. Shayla owns a nightclub, and she goes there after her guests leave. This takes about 5 minutes, as she is shown driving, parking, going up a slow elevator, etc. Boring! She talks briefly to bartender Steve Hatcher (who sounds like a moron) before she goes to her office to put some money in the safe. When she returns she starts flirting with the only customer in the joint (must not have been much of a deposit), Nick Manning. They end up going home together and having a torrid affair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Delinquents #2 is a very good flick from Mayhem and directed by Aurora Snow. It features some very attractive talent and some good, hard (but not abusive) sex. Aurora introduces each vignette, but the audio is terrible here and I could better hear what she had to say. Sophia has streaked brown hair and a nice body. Alex Sanders and Chris Cannon double-team Sophia, giving her the high, hard one in both holes. Theres plenty of A2M and a double facial to end a good scene. In another threeway, brunette Lucy Lee has a lively encounter with Tony Tedeschi and Tony T. Lucy has a cock in her mouth almost the entire scene, as well as in her ass and pussy. She gets DPed and takes two facials. Cute brunette Sarah ONeal romps with Jay Ashley next. This scene isnt quite as hot as I hoped, since Sarah is fantastic eye candy. She reminds me of a young Nici Sterling, but without the huge boobs. Still she takes Jay up her ass and does some A2M. Jay unloads on her eager open mouth after a long jerkoff. Attractive blonde Sandra Mark (billed as Sandra DeMarco) is next.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
read the complete review
Review brief: Hard and Deep is an Adam and Eve compilation featuring eight scenes snipped from as many original features. This is a pretty good comp if you like big tits (real or not) and lukewarm sex. As most of the originals have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, the following is strictly a scene-by-scene breakdown (including the original feature): Julian, Keri Windsor (Naked Hollywood #9) Lita Chase, Marc Davis (Sex Spell) Anthony Hardwood, Nikita Denise (Tell Me What You Want #2) Nick Manning, Zana (Amateur Angels #1) Calli Cox, Joey Ray (High Class Ass) Joel Lawrence, Shayla LaVeaux (Pillow Talk) Carmen Luvana, Marc Davis (Adult Stars at Home #4) Evan Stone, Layla-Jade (Anal Kinksters) All the girls except Lita (the only brunette in the lineup) and Shayla take facials. Layla-Jade has the only anal exploration. Condoms were used in about half the scenes. The DVD includes Trailers and Web info as extras, as well as a Bonus Scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok here is my third attempt to review this fucking dvd,lol. I don't know what is going on but here goes once more. Erik has got a great thing going with this series and this time out he does himself proud once again. The girls are all hot and will you just look at Sammie Rhodes and those amazing tits!! You get some great fucking in all the scenes including some double anal in Tera Joy's scene. There isn't much setup up either which made me happy. The most set up I recall was for the first scene with Nikki where Michael called in a "cleaning lady" and so Nikki shows up wearing a great maids uniform which she keeps on throughout the whole scene btw. Tera Joy was so hot in her scene doing double anal in both cowgirl positions. Katarina had a fine scene doing some great tease showing off her body and she takes on the three amigos doing some great POV cock sucking before the men pound her ass and pussy before leaving some spunk on her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Short Review [ /image ] --> PRESENTS True Anal Stories 11 [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD are: another Rocco's film and a possible future release in the States (Real Fantasy, by Max Cortes, with Stacy Silver and so on).
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Sport Fucking #3 Cast: Tera Joy, Vanessa, Sammie Rhodes, Katarina, Nikki Loren, Carol, Robert Rosenberg, Micheal Stefano, Steve Holmes & Erik Everhard Director: Erik Everhard Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 6/16/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Nikki Loren is very attractive, obviously, wearing a nice skimpy maids outfit and high heels with straps. Mike calls for some service and thats when Nikki arrives. She starts out by cleaning off his dick and does so with no hands. Nikki then lays on the marble floor and Mike eats her out and fucks her. They go at it side saddle for a little while and then Nikki hops on cowgirl. They use a lot of eye contact and do a lot of dirty talking throughout the scene. Mike then does a little ass worshipping as he bends her over the couch. He buries his face in her ass crack and then fucks her doggystyle. They pause for some pussy to mouth and that turns into just a really nice blowjob. They go at it again missionary and gradually go at it side saddle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 51
Gangland 51 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 12/1/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Elen, Natalli, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Title: Gangland #51 Cast: Liliane Tiger, Natalli, Elen, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks & Julian St. Jox Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 10/18/04 Duration: 2:10:00 Scene One: Liliane Tiger is very good looking. She has a nice figure eight shape and bouncy bottom. I'm not sure where she's from. More than likely it's Czechslovakia or Hungary. Liliane has a few tattoos and piercings. Even her pussy lips are pierced. Whatever, she's hot. Here Liliane takes on three guys. This scene has everything you expect from a mini gang bang. There's always a cock in her mouth, stiff double penetration and a cum bath at the end. Comments: Scene is good but drags on at times Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Natallie is pretty in pink. I'm willing to bet she's from either Czechslovakia or Hungary as well. She doesn't speak any English but this isn't much of a barrier. This chick is really horny. The guys (three) stand around Natallie, groping her, and then receive some decent blowjobs. The anal sex in this scene was damn good.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 160 min. (original release 135 min.) Production Date: 7 / 20 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Alexandra Joy, Andy Brown, Claudia Rossi, Helen, Jessica Fiorentino, Judy White, Nikita, Patricia Well, Sandra Mark Vika, Choky Ice Greg Centauro, Jean Pierre Armand, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Nick Lang, Phillipe Dean, and Richard Langin The Short Story Initial Expectations: I always go into Christophs movies with high expectations. Hes earned them. Initial Reaction: It has a hiccup or two, but more than makes up for it in other places. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautiful girls doing naughty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the softer side of beautiful girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Christoph is talking with the cast onscreen. I dont think there was a single background noise in the movie, and even some locations that Id expect to sound fairly hollow sounded great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass
Bet Your Ass 

Release date: 10/29/2004
Reviewed on: 11/30/2004 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Haley, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Bet Your Ass 2004, 2 hours 26 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Jonni Darkko [ /image ] --> Starring: Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige, Sandra Romain and Dillan Lauren [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> After two installments of the great Angels of Debauchery I sure began miss to Anal Trainer. Dont get me wrong, I loved both AODs but deep down inside I longed for that classy yet undeniably smutty gonzo that only Jonni Darkko can shoot. Fans of Anal Trainer, your wait is finally over. Bet Your Ass is a return to filthy form for our favorite auteur and photographer. Everything you loved about that series is here, right down to three casting returnees who have been in Anal Trainer movies before. While all the sex is well-shot and captured beautifully, all the performers are also looking and performing at their best, raising the stakes even higher. And now with Evil Angel's DVD authors at his back, there's simply no stopping JD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, well, if it isn't my onscreen wife appearing on my screen! Melissa Lauren along with four other ladies are here for some double dick loving including some double anal I believe. So if you want two scoops of cock with your sex this release should prove to be most satisfying. Michelle B. : We start with Michelle crawling on her knees and you see her pretty ass fill the screen. John Strong is waiting on some stairs and Michelle arrives and licks her way up to his cock. The camera gives you a good shot looking up as she sucks him off, you get her face as well as John reacting to the blowjob. Michelle does a fine job polishing his knob and we get some fine shots of her body as she is doing this. There is also some closely shot pussy fingering by Michelle and those nice big boobs are prominently displayed. The sex starts in reverse cowgirl anal and we get a great floor shot for this and you get close ups on her ass filled with cock as well as her tits bouncing about.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1211 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8852)

Category

Studio

Director