All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 29754 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fluff and Fold
Fluff and Fold 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2004 by jr

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cherokee, jessica drake, Shay Sights, Lezley Zen, Aria, Dolorian
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: A cute story about fucking and sucking in and around a local laundry mat, Fluff And Fold is long on story and laughs. Good acting to all parties involved, but IMHO, the sex is hit and miss. Lets take a look, shall we? Scene One: Jessica Drake, Chris Cannon Jessica is apparently pissed off that her panties got stolen. Chris doesnt seem to really care about such trivial things, having woke up with a raging hard-on. Jessica lustfully sucks his cock, looking into his eyes every so often. After Jess has strip out of her torn blue jean shorts, She mounts Chris cowgirl style and takes him for a seductive, easy ride. I think Jessica is gorgeous, but she seems a little too pre-occupied with throwing her hair to and fro than riding his meat through the mattress. Oh, well. Chris flips her over and goes after her pussy mish style. Holding one leg in the air, he gives to her good. After getting behind her and fucking her side-saddle, he dumps his load on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Marie And Jack: A Hardcore Love Story
Marie And Jack: A Hardcore Love Story 

Release date: 9/11/2003
Reviewed on: 10/1/2004 by cobalt60

Starring: Jack Bravo, Aria
Studio: Comstock Films

Directed by: Tony Comstock
Review brief: It's been a long time coming, no pun intended. I promised to review this film a year or more ago, but due to laziness and a friendly relationship with the Comstocks, I held off. Now, however, a recent revival of interest in the title and the announcement of a new project from Comstock Films compels me to share my thoughts on what I felt was a very special film: a documentary of a couple's sex life in and out of the adult industry. Who Will Like It Couples, Women, people who truly enjoy sex and the concept of mutually-pleasurable, intimate human sexuality over the paint-by-numbers "which hole does the cum go in" fetishism served up by the majority of the adult industry Who Should Avoid It Anyone who doesn't like to see women in porn treated as anything other than (un-)willing sperm receptacles Synopsis The film is a documentary which introduces us to real-life adult film talent Jack Bravo and Marie Silva (Aria), who share their thoughts in interviews on being in adult and how that kind of sex is different from how they interact in their personal lives.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue What can I say about the Gangland series? One wrong turn and you'll get gang banged is what the boxcover says. Nothing like playing up the stereotype. This adventure has the always lively Melissa Lauren and Victoria Sin, who has never disappointed me in anything I've seen her in before. Trina Michaels is new to me and the only enhanced starlet of the DVD. She has a nice slutty look to her, so I'm looking forward to her defilement as well. Melissa Lauren We open this volume with the guys passing a basketball amongst themselves and bullshitting as Melissa shows off her hot body in hot pink hot pants and a fishnet top. She might as well be invisible because nobody (but me) is taking notice. Tone Capone finally shows Melissa some attention, sucking her tit, and is rewarded with a bj. Now the other guys get involved and soon Melissa is sucking them all. She's taking them deep, gagging and panting, spitting and sucking. Her tits look awesome and there's a lot of saliva running down them and in her valley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes 3
Dymes 3 

Release date: 8/26/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2004 by picman

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Adora, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief:   Prologue Video Team has, for the longest time, presented ethnic themed porn with good production values. This title has an all black cast that includes some notable players. Adora, a very cute girl with a tight body. Marie Luv, one of the cutest new girls in porn. Ayana Angel, no stranger to hardcore and Carmen Hayes with all that body. Add some hard cock to this mix and we should have something here. Marie Luv We open with Marie Luv commenting about what she loves about her body. She mentions her little boobs, which aren't that little, but settles on her long legs. Good choice. She says she's a dyme because she's the total package, and physically, I'd have to agree. Cut to Jhonny Everlast giving Marie a massage that quickly turns sexual. Her dress and panties get stripped off and he plays with that fine ass of hers. There's a lot of body stroking to warm Marie up and Jhonny settles in to eat her snatch. She's very appreciative and moans loudly. Marie returns the favor and the camerawork here is too close at times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jewel Raider
Jewel Raider 

Release date: 8/1/2001
Reviewed on: 10/1/2004 by dog-style

Starring: Mike Horner, Venus, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Dominica Leoni, Rick Rhodes
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Jay Jeff
Review brief: Jewel Raider Length : 1hr 15min Extras : Trivia Game, Photo Gallery, and 5 trailers. Director : Jay Jeff Performers : Venus, Domincia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Mike Horner, Voodoo. General thoughts I want to make a short review with this film because it isn't very special. Another parody of the known videogame "Tomb Raider" featuring Venus as the atractive "Laura Croft" (I can't remember how they changed her name, avoiding any legal problem). The plot hasn't got any coincidence with the original title, the sex scenes are just a few and too typical and boring (maybe the last scene is OK, but the rest isn't very atractive, with very stupid introductions, the typical lesbian scene, the typical fake blond - fake breasts girl fucking, I mean Nicole Sheridan).
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked presents Michael Raven's "Killer Sex & Suicide Blondes". I confess -- I have never seen a Wicked production before, and since I appreciate a feature film once in awhile, I thought why not. Why this particular title? Are you kidding, look at the title. Technical Runtime: 1hr 35min Region: 0 Audio/Video: Excellent. DD Surround 5.1 Feature Story Synopsis Gemini Black's husband, who worked as a hitman for the mafia, was killed in front of her eyes by his own employers. Gem is presumed dead as well, but she is not; she manages to survive, goes into hiding, and returns after several years as a ruthless, cold blooded, killer babe whose only goal is to avenge her husband. Scene 1 - Julia Ann and Randy Spears Julia (Gem) and Randy (Gem's husband) are making out on their bed. She gives him a BJ and then they have sex in cowgirl and spooning positions. Semen lands on Julia's pubes and stomach.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Mex
Fresh Mex 

Release date: 7/4/2004
Reviewed on: 9/30/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Mr. Pete, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Ben English, Gia Jordan, Soma, Lena Juliett, Sativa Rose, Cole Conners
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Well, I could be watching the presidential debate right now but I decided to watch some affirmative action porn. Normally, I'm not a big fan of ethnic lines especially the ethnic female lines. The reason why is not because I'm racist (even though I probably am). It's just we're talking about minorities and the availability of hot women that fit an ethnic criteria in the porn pool may be lacking when considered with the rest of the world. You may have a couple of hot ethnic women in porn but a lot of titles have to dig down deep to fulfill this quota which weakens a movie. But I decided on getting this movie because a brief cursory look at the cover indicates a lot of hot hispanic women. Well, we are talking about California here. Sativa Rose & Mr. Pete: Sativa Rose's boobs are shaped so perfect that it makes you wonder if silicone implants are still done in Mexico. When Mr. Pete slaps them they move like natural breasts should. Sativa gives a good blowjob with her drool just rolling down Pete's nutsack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Veronica Snow Melt Down
Veronica Snow Melt Down 

Release date: 10/29/2002
Reviewed on: 9/30/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Veronica Snow
Studio: Mother Productions

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 2001 Director: None credited Cast: Veronica Snow, Rod Fontana, Rachel, Mikey, Johnny Madnis, Joe Balls, John Janison, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mother Productions / Fetish Films have put together some nice movies and lousy DVDs. Im expecting to enjoy the movie and wince at the DVD. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too memorable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of Veronica Snow or whos just curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all around well made DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a no-budget porn movie. The audio is fairly clear and decently balanced for the most part. Theres a few background noises, but not so many that you wonder when the next one will come. The video is also done pretty well. Its nicely lit and theres just a hint of grain to it.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: The opening credits for this DVD state that this is to be The Adventures of Nurse Lick #7 instead of The Adventures of Nurse Lick #8. I checked the covers of both, and this just appears to be another level of Mother Productions ineptitude for their DVDs as the cover for The Adventures of Nurse Lick #8 shows a couple of girls from this movie and the cover for The Adventures of Nurse Lick #7 doesnt. The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 2001 Director: None credited Cast: Veronica Snow, Jessica James, Savannah Rose, Natali Demore, and Katrina Rosebud The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay series even if Mother Productions DVDs have left almost everything to be desired. Initial Reaction: The final scenes great, but the rest of the movie is so similar it struggles to get to the average level.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcum race fans to the latest installment where the action is all about the ass. No warm ups here it's straight to buttfucking and it looks like the good folks at Zero Tolerance have assembled one hot cast of Euro babes. I don't have to write it but gentlemen start your engines! Anastasia Christ: With a beaming smile this babe from Prague comes onscreen. Quasarman is there to capture this lovely girl and she starts teasing us rubbing over her pussy and those melons get a few squeezes. Anastasia is soon sucking hard on a cock and those breasts sway beautifully as her head bobs up and down. Chris Charming does a little finger work to prime her ass and then he starts pounding away doggiestyle and she does some A2M before they change to a wide open mish anal which featured some great boob movement. Ok, the RCA flat out rocked with a perfect angle allowing us to see both her cock filled ass and those wonderful bouncing tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 8
Young Cream Pies 8 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 9/29/2004 by zoid

Starring: Chante, Jenna Jameson, Pantera, Crissy Moran
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: YCP is a compilation of scenes from (mainly) Randy West's Up & Cummers line. I wanted to get my hands on #8 because it contains the famous scene with young Jenna Jameson, and also Crissy Moran. It's curious that the title in the video itself reads "Fresh Cream Pies 8" and I don't know what the deal here is. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. Region: 0 Extras: Photo Gallery, previews from 7 other New Machine releases Audio/Video: Quality varies greatly because some clips are relatively old. Some scenes have lousy VHS quality, while some others are significantly better. Notes: I've experienced some strange hiccups with this DVD. For the sake of review, I watched it on my computer (+ DVD-ROM) and during playback, it was okay; but as soon as I paused or tried to fast-forward and then resume with normal speed, the disc kept spinning and at some point, picture froze completely. I thought it might have been some issue with my DVD-ROM, so I tried it on my normal player. It was better, but reading from disc was still not optimal.
read the complete review
Review brief: I like the title, dman some funny titles for dvds have been cumming out lately and it is cool, always nice to smile before your jerk off!! This title is star packed for sure with Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, and the always cock crazed Sandra Romain on hand and this Brandon Iron release has all the earmarks of a classic title from him. The girls are hot, they eat cock like candy, and they all swallow the jizz like it's water! So let's get started, grab your "can" and pop it open! Lucy Lee: We start with Steve Holmes escorting the lovely Miss Lee and the camera glides over this young ladies inviting body and Steve can't resist getting close to squeeze those breasts and we see below a group of guys on hand. Before heading down we watch Lucy give some close personal attention to Mr. Holme's cock and she's so hot watching Lucy swallow sword was a big treat. Steve also gets in some fucking standing Lucy up he penetrates her from behind in an interesting RC plus there's P2M and a fine floor level doggie is shot and we get shots of Lucy looking down at that assortment of manmeat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex & the Tourist
Sex & the Tourist 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 9/29/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tribal Pulse

Review brief: Brock Wilderan adorable twink with shaggy brown hair streaked with blondsupposedly arrives in Czechoslovakia. We see a plane land and Brock emerge from the terminal. He meets a young taxi driverJohnny Saintwho takes him to his hotel and gives him his card. There is a nix touch when Brock doesnt know how much to handle the foreign money. Brock showers, giving us out first glimpse of his delectable young body and stiff uncut cock. Then its off sightseeing where he encounters Adam Kubick, the companys star twink-in-residence, who takes young Brock into the woods. Brock samples Adams dick and bends over to get fucked. Adam cums on Brocks back and then sucks Brock until he too shoots a load. That evening Brock calls Johnny for a night on the townwhich includes Johnnys apartment. There in the kitchen Brock licks, sucks, and jacks Johnnys long uncut sausage. Their clothes vanish (no doubt from their sexual heat) and Brock bends over once again. Johnny slides a condom down his spindly dick and inserts it in Brocks beautiful buns. When he cums on Brocks back he licks off his spooge.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming Clean Slippery When Wet
Cumming Clean Slippery When Wet 

Release date: 5/14/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Madison, Shannon, Theresa, Lora, Tereza, Drew
Studio: Mother Productions

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Madison, Lora, Drew, Shannon, Theresa, and Tereza The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mother Productions / Fetish Films have had some decent sex in their movies, but the DVDs themselves have been so poorly done that I have a hard time getting up much hope for them. Initial Reaction: ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch women alone in the bathtub Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired. The audio is fairly hit or miss. Some of it is nicely clear and well balanced, while other scenes have varying balance problems, background hiss, and a few minor noises. The video is fairly similar. Its normally nicely lit, theres a bit of grain in each scene. Theres also a little flicker along the bottom edge and a bit of discoloration around the other edges.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pussies 15
Dripping Wet Pussies 15 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 9/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jessica James, Nadia, Mia Domore, Veronica Snow, Candace Daylee
Studio: Mother Productions

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Candace Daylee, Veronica Snow, Jessica James, Mia Domore, and Nadia The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mothers Productions / Fetish Films have left me with mixed emotions. Theyve had some decent sex, but theyve also had some of the worst authored DVDs Ive seen. Initial Reaction: Its completely forgettable. Theres some okay sex, but the ending to each scene came close to ruining it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting faked pop shots without having a guy involved Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well made DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent too bad. The audio is balanced pretty well, and although its a little quiet I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Its well lit, but theres a little grain and several soft focus blurs. You even get to see the cameramans hand stick into the field of view a couple times.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Veronica Snow, Drew Hurlie, Samantha Sterling, Mia Domore, and Kaiya Lea The Short Story Initial Expectations: Veronica Snow has been fun to watch, but Mothers Productions / Fetish Films has left plenty to be desired with their DVDs. Im expecting a bit of frustration here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but doesnt get too far past average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with chemistry and a medical theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier, more probing, sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly clear and pretty well balanced. Theres a few background noises, but not a lot. The bigger problem is that the audio doesnt quite synch with the video for most of the movie. The video is okay and decently lit. Theres not much grain, but there is a fair amount of soft focus blurs. Theres also a little camera shake.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel once again puts out a great DVD, and William H. Is quickly establishing himself as one of the premiere directors in adult entertainment today. Your dick (or clit) may never be the same after viewing this DVD. Scene One: Alex Devine, Brett Rockman, Mickey G., Juan Cuba, Tony T. Alex starts out looking particularly fetching in her leather bra with see-through nipples, black garter belt, and black fishnet stockings. Telling us that she just lives for cock, she gets down on all fours and starts blowing B.R., J.C., and T.T. These men give her four rock hard pricks, and she does not disappoint as she lays particularly wet BJS on all the men. Slobbering on their dicks and shoving them in her mouth, Alex looks like a woman who has not had a meal in some time. As she sucks on her fleshy popsicles, Mickey G. joins the fun. She continues to deep throat all four men, going down to the balls. The men take turns pulling her hair and slamming her mouth down on their cocks. She takes two cocks in her mouth at times, as she fingers her clit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, I've been watching a lot of interracial flicks lately. I don't really have a preference for it. I just look to see the chick is hot and she's paired up with a good male performer. Everything else is pretty inconsequential in my porn world. This movie is actually titled Peter North's White Chicks Gettin Black Balled. Well, last time I checked, Peter didn't have black balls... and he didn't direct this movie (Craven Morehead). Either he is the producer or those white chicks are his. I don't get the point of branding his name on this series from a marketing standpoint. Nicki Hunter: Nicki is joined by Sledgehammer and some guy. Nicki reminds me of a bleached blonde Sophie Evans with fake boobies. It's mostly in the eyes and mouth. She licks the unknown guy up and down his chest which is something different. She must really have a hankering for chocolate. I notice that the lighting in this scene is inadequate. She has great oral skills going all the way down to the base easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: My review: Lesbian Games is a compilation of 14 lesbian scenes from the vast Private library with a total running time of 2 ½ hours. The scenes do not have a consistent theme and run the gamut from artsy to fetish with a heavy emphasis on artsy. As varied as the themes were from scene to scene, so was the amount of kissing, oral, fingering, rimming and toy use. However, the one constant from Private is this hot looking female cast, nice locales/background scenery, and good camera work and these scenes are no exception. I am going to caution the reader that some of these scenes have been recycled in other movies. For instance, the Cassandra Wild & Monique Covet scene was included in the Private Life of Cassandra Wild and one of the Jodie Moore scenes is also to be found in her Private Life movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Five Star
Five Star 

Release date: 10/29/2004
Reviewed on: 9/28/2004 by boner-bud

Starring: Anthony Shaw, Rob Romoni
Studio: Titan Media

Review brief: Lets face it, I doubt Titan could make a bad movie even if they tried. With their stable of attractive, muscular models who obviously really enjoy man sex, and Titans willingness to push the envelope on vanilla sex and add in some lite kink once in a while, they have come up with a consistently winning formula that rarely disappoints. Five Star is no exception. The Plot The entire movie takes place in a room at what is presumably a five star hotel. In the first scene, Rob Romoni has asked the hotels maintenance to fix the thermostat in his room because the temperature is way too hot. Gus Mattox shows up to fix it, but thats not all he fixes. Gus vaguely reminds me of Billy Wild, though hes not nearly as loud as Billy. In the second scene, the rooms next occupants are 3 businessmen who get so horny they have no choice but to have sex with each other. It turns into a very nice threesome indeed. In the third scene, lovers Marcos David and Anthony Shaw have checked into the room for a romantic getaway.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 64 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Drew Hurley, Sergio, Parker, Dylan, Amiee, Heather Heels, and John Madnis The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent been overly impressed by anything from Mothers Productions / Fetish Films. I want to have hope for this one, but just cant get much. Initial Reaction: Its okay at times but leaves a lot to be desired overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of anal as well as ass eating or well balanced camera work and editing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent too bad. The audio is fairly clear and well balanced, but theres a fair amount of background noises. The movie looks like it was shot in a cheap motel room, and not halfway through the movie I wondered if the room was poolside. The final scene is a definite exception, and sounds horrible.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Damon Blows America 5: New Orleans
Damon Blows America 5: New Orleans 

Release date: 12/14/2004
Reviewed on: 9/28/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Review brief: Our nation's number one cum-consumer, Damon Dogg continues his quest for spooge by setting off to New Orleans for Southern Decadence. Prior to this he blows a big black, Tony. This stud cums deep in Damon's mouth so we don't see it. In New Orleans there is a small orgy in his hotel room with a young man with a bit of a paunch and a young black. Damon has brought along regulars Jesse O'Toole if the 1001 tattoos and Tom Sawyer (still wearing his trademark dirty red cap and coveralls) who hangs about in his usual method like a jackal on the fringe of the camp. They also take part in this scene. Memorable are Damon's search for cream in the 7 foot 8 inches Vladimir (as Mae West once remarked "forget about the seven feet, let's talk about the 8 inches", and the dual sucking and swallowing of Damon and Kole Michaels--a bald dude with an incredible hairy torso, a tongue piercing, two pierced nipples, a belly piercing, and a cock piercing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 51 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - September 29, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Six Pack" a Brandon Iron Production from Platinum X Pictures Six Pack:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Brandon Iron Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Melissa Lauren, Noami, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Tina, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Choky Ice, Zenza Raggi, Johnny Montana, Robert Rosenburg, George Uhl, Marco Nero, Kamil Klein, Lauro Giotto, Nick Lang, Mick Blue, Leslie Taylor, Rick Masters, Jim Beem, Robbie James, Dwayne Cummings, Dan Lewis, Brandon Iron Release Date: 24th August, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes: 4 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first dvd I'm seeing from this studio. I must say the cover shot of Sharon displaying her fine ass is most appealing and I recognize several of the names so let's jump right in. Aria: We get a nice Id for Aria on screen and then we see a title for the scene, "Aria's Story." You then see a nice tranquil pool and we find Aria along with Michelle discussing Aria's love problems. Aria seems to think sleeping with another guy can teach her philandering man a lesson. Michelle's personal trainer, Lee Stone, shows up and check out Aria's eyes, I sense a bullseye on Mr. Stone's cock! I see this will be a fantasy scenario as the shot changes to Lee suddenly munching on Aria's pussy, always great to see the man giving his girl some pleasure before he gets his. Ok, it seems Michelle is in the fantasy but I recall her telling Lee that Aria was her sister, so what's this incest,hehe. Aria is hard at it bobbing on Lee's cock while Michelle tongues Aria's pussy. We hear some dirty talk before we get another shot of Aria's kittie being snacked on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Cream Pies 3 (Dusk til Dawn)
Amateur Cream Pies 3 (Dusk til Dawn) 

Release date: 3/24/2004
Reviewed on: 9/28/2004 by zoid

Starring: Redda Lacey, Gia Jordan, Katin
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: Initial Expectations I've never heard of Tyce Bune, and neither have I seen any previous releases of ACP series. I assumed this DVD will feature cream pies and amateurs, and it does...sort of. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs 16 mins Region: 0 Menu: simple, straight to the point Extras: Only Photo Gallery There are also some very short behind-the-scenes clips and a short interview with Katin in the final credits sequence of the main feature. Feature Each scene consists of a solo introduction which is followed by the sex with Tyce Bune. Scene 1 - Katin Katin is cute, busty teen with brown hair. We see her putting on a schoolgirl outfit: white panties, white stockings, microscopic skirt and a sexy sweater. Apparently, she is looking for a room to rent and is going to meet Tyce at his place, but before leaving, she sits down and plays with her pussy without taking panties off. Things start off with Tyce eating and fingering Katin's pussy on the bed. They then change to 69, so Katin can return the oral favor.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1191 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8543)

Category

Studio

Director