All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 30447 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. (cover states Over 3 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 1998 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Alexandra Nice, Bobbi Bliss (listed here as Audra Bliss), Montana Gunn, Mr. Marcus, Paul Cox, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore normally makes really fun movies, so I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best orgy movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a small orgy with a lot of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a big orgy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a gonzo movie. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is all shot from Seymores POV watching everything, and has some of the problems one would associate with it such as a bit of camera shake a few shadows. Theres also a little grain, but thats about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naudya Nyce (great name) surprises her hubby wearing a cool Victoria Secret type negligee. Hubby has been lusting after the maid, Makayla. Once the lusty action commences, Makayla joins in for the full smorgasbord of anal delights. Naudya has an interesting look, with a Belladonna front teeth gap. Unfortunately the scene is marred by a purplish cast in the closeups. Believe me, folks, human genitalia in purple is not a pretty sight. The glitch doesn't last, thank God, because next up is the petite Mexican firecracker, Chiquita Lopez. She eyeballs Manuel's thick wood and provides a POV BJ masterpiece, no hands, eyes wide open, and deeper, and yet even deeper. Mamasita! She wanders over to Steve Holmes who warms her to overflowing, and Manuel joins in for the DP denoument. Her face covered with splooge, smiling sweetly, gulping a taste. Viva Zapata! Box cover girl, Marie Luv, slinks down the staircase wearing the outfit of the year, a flourescent, lime-green fishnet suit, contrasting vividly with her chocolate skin. Michelle B is on the couch, cooing with Michael.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok who is up for some hot POV action starring several of todays hottest stars! Well I am raising my hand and something else is raising too looking at the lovely females Lex has assembled for this fuckfest. So ease into your porn viewing chair and let Lex take this girls to anothe plane! Lauren Phoenix: The recently named Rog 2004 Best Newbie leads off this dvd and Lex gives us a superb shot of Lauren's ass thrust high into the air. Lex then follows her up the stairs so we get more hot ass footage though some sunlight obscures the shot at the top. Lex cures this by getting up close and personal with this bootie, then he pulls back letting the sunlight shine off her glorious buttocks. The duo then move inside where Lauren plays with her pussy some and she uses a big black lifelike dildo to prime her pussy for action. Lauren then sits on a chair in the kitchen spreading her legs giving us a great shot of her kittie. Next up some hot POV oral from Miss Phoenix and she ably handles Lex's massive tool.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a nice looking dvd with the ultra hot Sammie Rhodes gracing the cover. This series from Zero Tolerance has the girls tease us to start showing off their bodies and then they give some lucky guy the fuck of his life! So sit back and watch some gorgeous girls show their stuff then they get stuffed!! Ellen Saint: Oh my, some nice green lingerie is being worn by Ellen and she looks beautiful as she grinds her body showing off her ass and then her breasts. The lighting is perfect here and Ellen smoothly works her way over to her guy and she swings her ass in front of his face. Ellen slowly gets naked and her fella gets a grind over his covered cock before Ellen pulls it out for some lovin. I liked the view looking forward to her as she sucked cock. Robert then slides into her pussy for some spoon action while Ellen caressed her tits. Moving on we see Miss Saint drilled in reverse cowgirl anal which offers a fine floor shot plus there is some regular reverse cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue This is obviously Sensational Video's blow job line. I usually shy away from films that are this specific and find a constant barrage of oral only scenes to be boring. Some directors do good work with the genre, though, so they're occasionally worth a look. This video has a few performers I like, or am familiar with. Nyomi Marcela, Mya Mason and Simone are prominent among them. Let the lick fest begin. Nyomi claims to have some oral skills. I've seen her perform and would have to agree but she'll be put to the test anyway. HJ is brought in to provide the meat and Nyomi goes right to her knees to show us. She works the cock pretty well, getting it into her throat, spitting, licking the shaft and doing it at an erotic pace as opposed to break neck speed. Good hand action and ball licking. Some no hands action and lots of drool. Jaw breaking and tip licking. Periodic throating, although not to the hilt. Nyomi jerks the load out into her mouth. You can just make out the spurting as the cock head is in her oral cavity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reel Joe
Reel Joe 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 12/23/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Angela Crystal, Honey Bunny, Anna Mills, Tristan Seagal, Melody Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Angela Crystal, Anna Mills, Aurora Snow, Honney Bunny, Melody Max (aka Melody Sweet), Phoenix Ray, Jay Ashley, Joe Damon, Joey Ray, and Dirty Sanchez in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat has made some fun little movies. I like the idea shes going with here, and am going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice idea, but it doesnt do nearly enough with it. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something simple with a reality show theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a reality show adult movie with a heavy emphasis on the reality show idea The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done and free of any background noises. The video mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage, with the greater proportion being full screen. It has some slight grain, which is fairly normal with the soft look Kat likes to use, and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Seduction 3
Anal Seduction 3 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 12/23/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Nikki Montana, Lucy Lee, Tina Wagner, Asmaret, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2003 Director: Ray Anderson Cast: Asmaret, Beef Clinton, Nick Land, Niki Montana, Tina Wagner, Tristan Segal, Anastasia Christ, James Brossman, Lucy Lee, and Leslie Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler has put out some nice movies, and this one has Anastasia Christ in it. Anastasia is always reason for me to have hope, and Hustlers track record just gives me more. Initial Reaction: Its a bit artistic at times, but pretty hot Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the artistic side of anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward down and dirty nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises while the performers voices and the rest of the audio comes across a bit quiet. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately is non-anamorphic. Theres very little grain to it and its nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jodie Moore is one of the most beautiful women working in porn during the last few years. She has the most perfect little body you've ever seen, a delightful Australian accent, and, based upon the numerous interviews on this disk, the sweetest, most upbeat personality you could ever ask for. Considering the whole package, Jodie Moore may be the perfect woman. This two-disk set brings together 17 of her scenes for Private. There are two bonus scenes on disk one, one of which is an easter egg. My favorite scene is the bonus scene entitled, "the angry lover," which has the intensity and athleticism of a Rocco Sifreddi scene, (which is unusual for Private's glossy, beautifully shot films).
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #59 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 22, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex Fiends" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Sex Fiends:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director John Strong Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Holly Wellin, Jasmine, John Strong, Kat, Keri Sable, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Lauren, Sativa Rose Release Date: December 1, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Breast Sucking, Tit-Slapping, Ball Sucking, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Foot Worship, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Rimming, Facial, Body Shot, Cum Swapping, Cum Swal
read the complete review
Review brief: Silver Screen Confidential seemed like a great way for me to get acquainted with early Jenna Jameson bigger-budget, plot-driven films -- and I thought this would be a shoe-in for me to recommed to couples. It had all the elements: Big star with appeal to female and male viewers, her love interest in the film is (was) her husband, it looks nice and had a retro appeal, and is plot-driven with a strong female lead character. It belongs in the bad porn hall of shame. Pretty much every bad porn cliche is here, and it is best described as a very bad "school play," from your worst 8th grade nightmares. Lighting is overblown. Acting is painful, awful, overdone. The script is overwritten and is way too much for these actors to handle. The costumes are developmentally disabled -- a good example is Jameson on the phone in New York during a heatwave, complaining about the weather wearing a huge fake fur coat and sweating like a -- er, I mean glowing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smooth Ride (Wicked)
Smooth Ride (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 12/22/2004 by violet-blue-sgpc

Starring: Jill Kelly, Peter North, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Woody Long, Tracy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: Jill Kelly stars in this cute video about a madam who runs a call girl service via a limo driving service. It appealed to me because it contains Kelly's first time anal and DP, and while it's a bit older (from the frightening late 90s era of porn), I figured it would be good to see one of the films from the early period that made Kelly such a household name. I really enjoyed Deep Inside Jill Kelly, but had never seen her in a whole film from the mid-90s (DOP: 1996). And I definitely got what I wanted -- this is a great, standard porn formula video. To my great, great joy, this film features Kelly in her pre-surgery, unenhanced glory. Small, cute titties! Yummy pointy gumdrop nipples! And what's great too is that many (possibly all) of the starlets are natural, and they don't have crazy fingernails (that often look scratchy painful during fingerfucking scenes). The men are the usual suspects, but the sex is really hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I felt in the mood to watch some good ole fashioned cock sucking and nicely this title was handy. I see several lovely girls are on hand for this one, namely the ultra hot Katin and another cutie who is recently joined ADT, Genesis Skye is doing the deed here so let's find a cock circle and watch the babes go at it. Jasmine Byrne: They lead off with an absolutely awesome POV shot of Jasmine who has a great tan, nice eyes, and a great little body. Von Swine is behind the camera for this and we get some nice chatter between Jasmine and him. She is a little nervous but she is game so there is a little walk from her and she finds the boys all waiting in another room. Jasmine makes the rounds meeting the cocks and Von Swine runs through some acts he wants her to do and she readily agrees to licking some balls and eating ass! Von Swine asserts director privelege and does some boob caressing and a little pussy fingering also then he let's the men loose and Jasmine goes right to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing with Ariana Jollee
Playing with Ariana Jollee 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 12/22/2004 by astroknight

Starring: John West, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jimmie D. (which you learn by paying attention in the behind the scenes since Anarchy apparently didnt care enough to give him credit here) Cast: Ariana Jollee and you (played by John West) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I should have high hopes here because Ariana has been extremely impressive from what Ive seen of her, but after Anarchys entire line of Virtual Sex with... DVDs not coming close to delivering what they claim, I cant help but go into this one with low expectations while wondering if they just changed the name of the series because people were catching on to their deliberately deceptive cover claims. Initial Reaction: Its the best interactive DVD Ive seen from Anarchy, but it still leaves plenty to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Ariana Jollee Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a top notch interactive DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual Shayla & Olivia
My Virtual Shayla & Olivia 

Release date: 3/18/2004
Reviewed on: 12/22/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Olivia O'Lovely
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 2 / 4 / 2004 Director: Jon Yuma Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Olivia Del Rio, and you, played by Anthony. The cover lists Olivia OLovely instead of Oliva Del Rio, so Im deducting a half point from the overall score because Anarchy isnt even competent enough to keep track of the names of two girls. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchys past efforts at virtual sex DVDs have made me wonder if they needed step by step instructions complete with pictures to jerk off while normally lying on what they were going to do. Needless to say, Im not going in here with too high of expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical Anarchy virtual DVD. Good sex, virtual, and plenty of blatantly false advertising to deliberately mislead consumers.
read the complete review
Review brief: At first glance I thought of this purchase as a shot in the dark. By the price tag alone my expectations were low, especially as Vivid comps go! I knew Christy would be there, but I wondered how many times she would not? And of the times she did appear, how many of them would be scenes I already own? Turns out that this DVD is awesome! 21 has always been my lucky number, but I really lucked out on 12/21 when I got 21 full Christy Canyon scenes on this DVD and no filler! Turns out that it was a 2 in 1 set (2/1, I'm seeing a pattern!) that also comes with a 2nd bonus disc which is an actual full feature (I don't know if everyone gets the same one, but mine was "The Ultimate Dayton Raines")!! How lucky can 21 be?? The Bad: The A/V quality is typical Vivid (sort of fuzzy, like a straight VHS transfer) but there's not much hope in "Remasters" being issued.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here's why I love all oral Movies, in particular, Peter North's "Deep Throat This Series. 1.)You see very little of the male performers. I don't want to watch some tanned, tatooed, steroid-bruiser moaning and groaning while on top of some little 18-year-old girl. You (almost)never see the guy's face in the Deep Thoat This series; just a semi-anonymous dick. 2.) From a pleasure standpoint, the girls get very little out of the whole thing (other than their "ca-ching!") Sometimes they get eaten out while in the 69 position or occasionaly they masterbate or get fingerbanged. These girls are just here to slob on giant penises. All the girls really get out of it is a rediculously thorough facial. 3.) The oral sex scenes in other flicks tend to be too short. There are usually around 12 or so girls, with each one of their scenes lasting 10 minutes or more. 4.) The camera angles tend to always focus on the girl's face. The primary angle is over the guy's shoulder so that it's shot from the 1st person point of view.
read the complete review
Review brief: POV Pervert 4 [ /image ] --> 2004, 3 hours 2 minutes Red Light District Directed by Mike John Starring: Missy Monroe, Carmen Hayes, Tyla Wynn, Maxine, Jasmine Byrne The Knowledge: Mike John is shooting, easily, what is considered the best POV scenes in all of porn and is widely considered by some perhaps the best gonzo director working today. This is the fourth installment of a series that is three deep in customer satisfaction for POV fans and non-fans alike. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Easily one of the most popular breakout stars of 2004 has been the blonde and soft, huge natural-titted squirting sensation Missy Monroe. After nearly an entire year of watching her screwed senseless by the various regular meat puppets of the industry, its going to be a welcome change to get to fuck her myself. After about ten minutes of talking and teasing, Mike John sinks his cock deep into Missys hot pink pussy lips missionary first. Monroe fucks back, tits flopping and snatch squirting up into the camera several times in the process.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay so, a company called Zero Tolerance did the world a huge injustice when they contracted possibly the best American mainstream all-girl director (besides some dude named Eddie Stone who is apparently MIA) Mike Quasar, and promptly allowed him to do NO ALLGIRL MOVIES! The genius which had given the world such gems as Babes Illustrated 10-12 was seemingly gone forever, never to be resurrected! Until Finger Lickin'Good. This movie, which isn't actually directed by Quasar, is directed by Samson (who I'm sure is a fine individual) whom I've never ever heard of before. But that's okay! Its a Quasar movie and fans of beautiful women everywhere rejoice! Besides having Quasar behind the camera, this movie also has one of the most simply divine features ever in a movie! With the single click of a button, you can watch this movie with or without toyage! And everything is beautiful! To the movie! There is no running plot here, its just scene after scene, kinda gonzo style I guess.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with another bootie themed title but it's directed by Zupko so I would suspect the butt plugging to be a bit more on the rough side and I see there are some girls here who definitely can handle their asses being reamed pretty hard. I see no need to dilly dally so let's feel the burn as some asses get destroyed. Makayla Cox: We start this first scene in a bar and Sascha is sitting there talking to the candle holders while swigging a drink. Makayla then walks up wearing some nice mesh clothing and her hands are feeling nicely over her tits which are poking through the material. Makayla then pulls her top up so we see those hot tits then she lowers her bottoms so her bootie gets some camera lovin. There is some finger play to her ass with Miss Cox licking those fingers all the while Sascha sits and watches but finally he gets in there burying his face in her ass. The fucking soon gets going with some doggie anal and I liked the close side view Zupko gives us. The pace is pretty fast and they soon change to RCA with some nice titty movement.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fallen Angel 5: Horse (Director's Cut)
Fallen Angel 5: Horse (Director's Cut) 

Release date: 12/21/2004
Reviewed on: 12/21/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: Titan Media

Review brief: (This review is of the director's cut. You can find the general release Fallen Angel 5: Horse pricing here.) Since GORGE in 2002 (a film which very well may be the most beautiful gay porn film ever made) Bruce Camthe head honcho of Titanhas been content to let others occupy the directors chair. Brian Mills, Harold Creg, and the legendary Joe Gage have certainly justified his trust, but Mr. Cam has decided to regain his seat with HORSE: FALLEN ANGEL 5. The result is overwhelming. To put it simply, HORSE is undoubtedly one of the finest gay porn films ever made. Yes, there are real horses, but those of interest are the performers who wear leather belts designating them as horses. There is a stable with stalls but there is also a master suite, a forge, a cave, and an outdoor scene. (If the setting is Hell, I for one am breathing a lot easier about a purported afterlife.) Characters appear out of nowhere a la Bewitched andin one instancedissolve into dewy droplets with the flick of a wrist from a master. The production values are top-notch.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 10 / 06 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Amber Peach, Brittany Andrews, Miss Crystal, Lauren Legends,Michelle Lay, Miko Tan, Pason, Porno Dan, Lord Ross, and a couple guys Photo Gallery Only: Alsama Sin, Ami, Angelica Sin, Gia Jordan, Karina, Kayla, Lori Pleasure, Olivia OLovely, Summer Lynn, Rich Handsome The Short Story Initial Expectations: With what this DVD is for, I cant help but have hope for it and hope that it succeeds. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but it does have some nice sex. Its also good enough that for the cause its going its well worth picking up. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch some decent sex to support a good cause Who Should Avoid It: Scrooges The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Being a movie where everything appears to be donated, one would think the technical aspects might leave a lot to be desired. Theyre not perfect, but they are pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick review of this title. This is pretty decent DVD, but for anyone who is a fan of Arias when she lets fly with the girl juice, dont pass this one up,. She squirts over ten times in her scene, getting fucked with a glass dildo, and finger fucking that sweet pussy of hers to some really nice squirting orgasms. I usually get titles with her in them just so I can see her launch her girl juice, and sometimes it is hit-and-miss. But, this scene once again puts her in the top tier of squirt queens in the business. The other scene have some pretty good fucking, and they all include RC, mish, anal, Bjs, and some nice pussy eating. Each scene has some nice set ups, and one of my other favorite girls, Kami Andrews, does some nice GG action in her scene. Man, this woman has one of the best asses in porn, and she proves that she likes pussy as well as dick in her scene here. This is the other scene on this DVD that is worth seeing if you are a Kami fan and like to see her mix it up with another chick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Emphasis on the movie is the attire the girls wear. Normally, I don't care about this because I'm waiting for the girls to take it all off anyway but sometimes an outfit can make a girl even more beautiful.... before she takes it off anyway ;) Nautica Thorn & Sean Michaels: Asian bunny Nautica Thorn is wearing a black vinyl outfit that looks like it's been heavily polished with armor all. Sean and Nautica are supposed to go out and eat at some fancy restaurant. Nautica just wants to fuck though. I can't believe Sean's even arguing with her on this. I'm not sure if it's because of the lighting but Nautica seems paler than usual. Sean loves running his tongue all over her body including some anal rimming. I love Nautica's gap teeth. Nautica gives a shallow blowjob but she makes up for it with those anime bunny eyes and some loving of the balls. I don't know why Sean keeps his sunglasses on during a scene. It looks silly. I like watching Nautica's expressions while she fucks. Cumshot down the hatch.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1218 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8993)

Category

Studio

Director