All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 31578 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): One Nite in Mongkok This Hong Kong action film won Best Directing and Best Script as voted by the HK Film Critics and I recommend it. I loved how the locale of Mongkok, the most densely populated area in the world, was used as a backdrop for the pacing and scenery as the cops search for an assassin who has befriended a hooker played by Cecilia Cheung. This DVD was well worth the $20. Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:07 My short review: I was interested in this title solely for Veronica Vanoza and she looked kind of sexy sporting her new hair-do, which was a short buzz-cut. With a body like hers, hairstyle is an afterthought. Scene 1 Debbie with Denis Marti: [Pussy eating; standing doggie vag; BJ; titty fucking; standing CG vag, mish vag; doggie anal while sitting on chair; RCG anal; doggie anal; jerk to pop; PHC] This was advertised as Debbies 2nd scene ever and she has that girl next door look with a good body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 

Release date: 6/5/2003
Reviewed on: 4/21/2005 by linus

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rebecca Lord, Sledge Hammer, Kiki Daire, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Mercedez
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Big Tit Brotha Lovers 1 - Initial Thoughts: Sounds like a winning formula to me, big breasted ladies and big black dicks. For the most part it is a winning combination in my view. This disc has some great energetic and occasionally passionate mostly interracial sex. The big tit moniker is very well taken care of indeed, although all are not naturally so. Avy Scott is the headliner here and she doesn't dissappoint at all. She isn't the only attraction though, and just about all the girls get down for some good old "wam bam thank you mam" sex. Although I think this was a fine effort, as a tit fan myself, I would have liked to see a lot more tit play, especially some tit fucking, when you title it with a big tit theme, I think there could be more use of the idea, but there is some. The extras could be slightly better and there are a few minor technical quibbles, but by and large, this disc is a winner.
read the complete review
Review brief: DVDA: Double Vaginal Double Anal 2 Initial Thoughts: I honestly hate doing one of these faulty reviews. It makes me feel like I have not done my part to report to all of you the goodness or badness of this disc. However when 3 standalone players, a PC drive and a PS2 all have identical issues with a given disc, I feel it is a needed review to let all the rest of you know of the fault and possibly save one or two of you the grief I am experiencing right now. There are links to two nice reviews of this disc on the upper right hand corner of this screen, of people that had a usable experience with this disc, so for the actual down and dirty contents, I direct you to those reviews. Now onto my issues. The disc looks perfect, it loads perfectly into each player, the menu's come up I have no issues watching any of the bonus materials or navigating the menus. So for that atleast I can provide a review of the extras. However if I either try and play the disc, or access any chapter from the chapter menu, all 5 units just stop playing the disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Absolute Ass: Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: I've been in a bit of run lately with several Venom titles, and I think this is the third from director Jordan Septo, who I have actually been pretty impressed with. This one takes us into the wonderful world of hard pounding sex, lots of energy in this one, and some nice variety with some one on one action, 2 guys on a girl, and even 3 guys on a girl. Some of the scenes get plenty agressive, and downright nasty, and it takes a special girl to pull that off, Lucky for us, the casting department alsodid thier jobs for this one, and we get to watch some very hot foxes take on a mass dick packing adventure with joy. This flick worked quite well, the girls are really enthusiastic about thier scenes, nicely shot, some nice outdoor action in some of the scenes, and a cum covered and exhausted girl at the conclusion of every scene. Extras are decent but not great, there are a few technical issues that were slightly aggrevating, even with those situations, this is a very, very good disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: What Gets You Off Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Chris Streams Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:53:17 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:29:18) Starring: Cytherea (Cover Girl) Jane Darling Katie Gold Julie Silver Trinity Themes: Gonzo, Female Orgasm 3rd Degree is a new porn company that has apparently spun out of Zero Tolerance. I haven't seen anything from them yet, but I've been hearing nothing but great things. 3rd Degree has some eye-catching red foil box covers, with white DVD cases. The overall appearance of the package is quite attractive. Zero Tolerance always had some great foil box covers, and apparently 3rd Degree has followed in style. "What Gets You Off" features the lovely Cytherea, who is also an unknown quantity to me. She looks striking in a pink hat and fishnet top. I assume that Cytherea will be demonstrating her legendary "squirting" skills in her quest to "get off" in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to an homage to the KISS song,lol. Seriously the girls on hand today probably haven't heard that 80's classic but they do know why they are here and that's to lick up some cum after they have been fucked pretty hard. The babe power in this one is high starting right off with the ultra hot Monica Sweetheart and we close with Faith who just rocked it hard in A Good Source of Iron 4 and Poppy "What's Up Dude" Morgan!! I say let's get crackin and see some hot sex. Monica Sweetheart: To say this first young lady up is beautiful isn't giving her enough credit. Monica is just so painfully cute and to be able to watch this gorgeous woman have sex is indeed a privelege and to write about it well sometimes this "job" is so much fun and this is one of those times. Monica starts the scene sitting all ladylike on a couch but she's got a long red dildo which she starts doing some unladylike things to and her eye contact is so hot and the views of her spectacular body are everybit what you'd want.
read the complete review
Review brief: So I got this Simon Wolf movie cause Dani Woodward is in it along with eight other nubile young girls. Once I finally looked at the cover, I realised we were in trouble. On the front it advertises 9 teens in 9 full scenes. I wasn't sure how they were going to pull that off. Then I looked at the back and the stills of Dani by the fireplacelooked familiar. The first couple of seconds of the first track confirmed it. This was Dani's (with Joey Ray) scene from Young Pink 6... and I don't think it was even the full scene. Strange, nothing on the cover of Ripe Juicy Teens says that it is a compilation. Maybe Simon Wolf just likes to recycle scenes without telling the customer. Well at least the chicks are hot. Scenes have the feel of the Barely Legal series. Heh the bonus scene was Teagan's from Young Pink 6. Figures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have a title where the girls are busty and they like the sex up their poopchute! Sounds like a lot of fun so let's get right to it. Nicki Hunter: Up first we have feisty and fun girl to watch. Nicki starts out caressing her mammoth tits which are under the cover of a pink bikini top. She has the dirty talk flowing right away and damn that was some good close cleavage shots by Mr. Luger. Nicki is also sure to show off her ass some as we know it's to see some action and we finally see her pretty face and her sexy glare is doing wonders down below! Nicki then moves to a couch where her fingers do some walking in her ass, then she beckons over one lucky dude and she lovingly licks over his jeans and we also have a second cock for Nicki to pleasure. Pretty soon she's throat deep in dick and this woman is very good at polishing knob so enjoy this oral display. You get some double stuffing by Nicki as well as some gagging. With those huge knockers seeing some play between her tits was expected and it looked good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 2
Cum Drenched Tits 2 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 4/20/2005 by jr

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Ariana Jollee, Eva Angelina, Tiana Lynn, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Another top-flight release from EA, this is a solid fuckfest that has EAs resident contract girl, Tianna Lynn, giving one hot group BJ, and Arianna Jollee in a spirited fuck with a hard dicked man who comes twice. Now, you cant beat that. Add one-part Alicia Rhodes in for good measure, and this will not do you wrong. Tianna starts off by pumping a glass dildo into that wet twat of hers and bring herself to a nice squirting orgasm. The scene then shifts to her giving one hell of a group BJ. She slobs knob like only few women can, and takes every cock balls-deep. After each guy dumps on her fine body, she ends her scene by first squirting on one of the guys dick, and then masturbating until she squirts in the same guys face. She can still give off great scenes, and you will very rarely see her calling it in. Arianas scene starts with her masturbating until she squirts. A guy comes into the scene and shoves his dick into that tight asshole of hers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I was trying to remember what caught my eye about this double film video. There are some great stars from the 90's in here. Stacy Valentine, Missy, Helen Duval, Asia Carrera et al. But the one that stood out for me was the generally unknown Tricia Yen. I was so captivated by her in Video Virgins 7 that I will always go out of my way to check out something she was in. Anisa's in the second feature as well and she was a little firecracker too. I wonder if they're actually going to try to pass Melissa Hill off as Asian. We'll see. Double Dick Fuckers Scene one opens in a disco with a crowd of people trying to dance. The camera goes to the bar where a bunch of guys are hanging out, watching everybody have fun. A couple bolt up to the bar and they're all over each other. She's not too shy, either, as her skirt is up by her waist. The other fellas aren't shy either as they grope her and pull out their cocks. She's got a great looking body and platinum blonde hair. It isn't long before there's a cock in this slut's mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie as an attractive cast that give blowjobs and handjobs, and bring guys to completion without him jerking. In the opening credits, they use a special effect that makes the picture look grainy and with lines in the picture, similar to an old time movie, but as more quick pictures of the girls are shown, the effect goes away. Most of the movie is shot in Pov. The first scene has August naked and masterbating on a bed, then she crawls on the floor over to the guy to stroke his cock and lick the head, and wrap her boobs around his dick and titty fuck him. Unfortunatly the guy is sitting a little to low to the floor and the camera man has a hard time getting her face into the center of the screen, but it gets better when the guy stands up. While making good eye contact with the camera, August strokes his cock with both hands, softly sucking and licking, and while talking dirty to him she jerks him off onto her cheeks. As I mentioned there was a slight problem in the begining with getting her face in the center of the screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Mention ATM to most people and they will think you are talking about a cash dispenser, but to gonzo lovers, it is more likely to conjure up images of some sweet looking slut heartily sucking a cock that has recently been up her ass. Described in such harsh terms, the popular gonzo theme of ass to mouth may not sound particularly erotic but mix it in with some hard sex and most importantly, a top cast of nasty performers and you can have a successful series. The first film in this series from Director and performer, John Strong, came highly recommended, and with stars such as cover girl Katja Kasin, Melissa Lauren and Haley Paige on offer, I had high hopes for the sequel. In a recent interview in Adam Film World Guide, Parisian Melissa admitted to loving rough sex, and so she is just the right girl for John and Steve to abuse in this hard-hitting opener.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Janet, Sarah, Sarah ONeal, Mark Davis, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anastasia Christ. Nuff said. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting limited anal and a lot of camera motion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos interested by the girls listed on the cover or who wants an anal emphasis in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, and I didnt really notice any background noises. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Theres just a hint of pixelation and the lighting is often a bit low. Theres a lot of camera motion, to the point that some parts were nearly unwatchable for me, and some very rough editing to go with it. This DVD left a bit to be desired technically.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorientals 1 (Metro)
Whorientals 1 (Metro) 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/20/2005 by jagnla

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Charmane Star, Loni, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee (Asian)
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Adams
Review brief: Synopsis It ocurred to me as I scanned the list of titles available to review, that I seem to be reviewing alot of Asian themed movies lately. I decided to avoid that knee-jerk reaction with my next choice... that is until my eye caught Mike Adam's Whorientals. Produced in 2004 by Toxxxic, the disc stars Lucy Lee, Charmane Starr, Loni and Lyla Lei (the guys are credited as "many more!" LOL!). With a cast like that, I had to view this one! I continue to hold that Charmane Starr is not only one of the most eye-wateringly beautiful women in porn, but that she actually has grown in recent years to be more of an energetic and passionate sexual performer than she is given credit for. Lucy Lee is another one who has grown on me. Dunno why, but she didn't spin my wheels early on. However, she is great eye-candy with her long, lean legs and firm, taut stomach - and she has been burning up the sheets with her aggressive-submissive style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Gang Bangers 11
Transsexual Gang Bangers 11 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 4/20/2005 by jr

Starring: Erica, Jazmin, Bom Bom
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: This will be one paragraph, because this is the most disappointing out of all the volumes Ive seen. An unattractive girl has sex with three she males, but it only seems like one can keep it up. They end up popping on various parts of her body. The second scene has a guy who looks like the pron version of Paul Stanley from Kiss taking it from three more she males. This is more spirited, but not being into seeing guys getting fucked, it still was a turn-off for me. They also dump their loads on various parts of his body. They could have done so much better, instead the extra fuck on the disc, From Transsexual Prostitutes, is better than both these scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 66 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 20, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Suck Fuck Swallow" a Danny Case production from 3rd Degree Suck Fuck Swallow:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Danny Case Studio: 3rd Degree Cast: Lanny Barbi, Dasha, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Jayna Oso, Scarlett O'Whora, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Dillon Day, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley Release Date: 11th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hrs 40 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS / SHOES ON] - Toys, Fingering, Kissing, Pussy Licking, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Tit-Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Squirting, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gape, Salad-Tossing, Spanking, Spitting, Body Shot, Facial,
read the complete review
Review brief: Man, I've been watching gonzo for so long I forgot how porn used to be when I first started watching it. Cheezy plot that never takes itself seriously, bad porn music, and lighting fit for a soap opera, this feature has it all. Joey Ray and Chris are roommates with warring girlfriends. Even though they put an ad for a male roommate, due to a mysterious mixup, August shows up and claims the position. Kelli Kline: Kelli and Chris Cannon have been dating for 6 months. She bribes Chris to come meet her family in San Francisco with the best way possible. Sex. Kelli looks fabulous and Chris looks like Chris Isaak. Kelli's blowjobs are average but she makes up for it with her deep moans. Conventional sex positions that finishes with Kelli giving a handjob finish that hits her chin. Seeing Kelli's closed mouth grit while what's left of a weak cumshot come out is hilarious. Sammie Rhodes: Sammie makes a very sloppy peanut butter and jelly sandwish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful Girls 19 Studio: Evil Angel Category: All Sex Director: Christophe Clark Starring: Krisztina, Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Tiffany Hopkins, Greg Centauro, Sharka Blue, Niky Rider, Michela Sabbatini Synopsis Another strong effort by our well known director, Christopher Clark. As the tittle say he brings 5 beautiful girls, the movie is in a C.C. format, this means well shot and crispy clear, he let you enjoy the girls before the sex, all the action is indoors. Scene 1 Tiffany Hopkins, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves Le Castel- Tiffany look a bit different today. She is talking to C.C .and she say she doesn't speak english very well, besides she has more interest in showing us something else. And guess what it is?, you got it!. She open those legs slowly and play with her pussy, she moves her legs up, now we have a great shot of her most intimate parts, she rubs some lub around her pussy and ass, a giant clear dildo is in, so she plays it inside her pussy, she is busy doing herself, when Greg, show up walking downstairs.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first look at a Vertigo video, every scene features two girls on one guy. The scenes are lit by mostly windowlight as far as I can tell. Some scenes annoyed me with the John Leslie effect which is shooting into the light. The other thing that annoyed me is that I couldn't every track was a scene and for some reason I can't skip to another track. Instead I'm either forced to fast forward through a scene or go through the scene selection menu to skip ahead. The sex was conventional with the guy's most difficult decision is figuring which chick he wants to do at that moment. Fake redhead and natural redhead Dani Woodward and Audrey Hollander tag team some dude on a couch. Audrey does most of the dirty talking. Dani just fucks the dude. Chanelle Chavez and Sindy Lange gang up on some dude in a bedroom. I was surprised to see Sindy with boltons from when I last saw her. She's much more vocal than Channelle. Ariana Jolee looks very different with bangs on. Alexis Malone's blonde mane complements Ariana very well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass 2 Mouth Running Time: 120 min. Est. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is on of the prettiest, nastiest and leggy women to come down the line in some time. She reminds me a lot of classic star Debi Diamond. Like Debi, Lauren is a little soft around the tummy, but far from fat. She also has the ability to take large men in her anus just like Ms. Diamond. This scene brought a lot of action and vocal pleas, but it was pretty unbelievable in my opinion. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Katrina Kraven Ms. Kraven is a tad light on makeup today, but it looks good on her. Katrina has surprised me on more than one occasion, but I still cant call myself a fan. Ill be upfront and tell you that Katrina and J Strong are most likely the two people that I would like to see the least in the same scene. Once again, this is the beauty of porn, and every dog has there day. The camera and heat here both won me over and I have to give this scene a passing grade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this title had me at Haley Paige's hot cover but knowing she'll be doing anal makes the anticipation even more for her scene. Add in some real hot Euro talent like Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, and Barbara Summer then my friends I really begin to get excited and having Hillary Scott in this just pushes me over the edge as she is just smoking hot right now. So if that isn't enough of a buildup for this one let's hit some highlights as these babes open up their backdoors and we're lucky enough to be along for the ride. Sandra Romain: This first scene begins with a great shot of Sandra diddling her pussy through her jean skirt, then panning up we see her breast poking through her black mesh top. We are outside but no big sunlight issues, nope just a hot visual of Sandra pleasuring herself. This woman is just awesome to watch so sit back and watch a pro at her best! John Strong then comes up and Sandra is quick to rub over his cock letting him know she wants some fun time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 3
Blind Sex Dates 3 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 4/19/2005 by subversive

Starring: Tracy, Gia, Polo, Jesus, Keri Sable, Tylor, Franko del Toro, Norma
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: If you are looking for a true slice of reality TV thrown into you porn this is your series. Bishop's Blind Sex Dates takes the "reality dating show meets porn" formula to the next level. The majority of couplings in this disc are either real first timers, or real first timers getting it on with actual porn people. DVD:This has to be the worst authoring of a DVD I have come across in a long time. The motion menus are erratic, and not laid out well. It is hard to navigate and there is a pretty lame chapters set-up. Some more thought would have made this disc much better. Scene 1: Gia, Polo Ok Polo isn't a porn stud. This becomes obvious over the course of the entire scene. Gia, I am not too familiar with but I have seen on boxcovers. She wins me over big time in this scene. Incredibly cute and a great sex appeal.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was just watching another volume in this series the other day and was struck by how smoothly Joey can shoot a scene. The girl never seems rushed and the action progresses at a good pace. So I had this one which I haven't reviewed and since it stars a few girls I really like it seemed like a good title to cover. Courtney Cummz: This first scene tarts off with us following Courtney inside, love the way her butt cheeks were moving to and fro with Joey getting us right up there to oogle them. Well she then makes a trek out poolside where she poses for us. You can see a little of porn valley behind her but Joey they gives us a much better shot, looking right up at her neatly trimmed pussy. Courtney is a very pretty girl, she reminds me of this girl on Days Of Our Lives, Mimi is her name if any of you follow that show,lol. I also liked the close up shots of her tits and you see the nipples are pierced. The tease here is very nice and again I'm struck by the laid back vibe, it's cool to just check out the girl with no hurries.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 12 / 14/ 2000 Director: Jane Waters Cast: Tina Tyler, Lena Ramon, Nikki Darlin, Sharon Kane, Chris Gil, Damien Walters, Gino Gultier, Jeremy Steele, Tom Moore, and Toni Rio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im scared going into this one, but was drawn in by Tina Tyler and Lena Ramon being in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bisexual movie rather than a gay movie with a couple chicks thrown in Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an all around bisexual movie with lesbian action as well or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. There are a few problems, such as such as a hum in the background for part of the first scene, a few comments from the director, and a little dubbing. The video is well lit, but has a bit of grain. It looks very much like your average VHS picture, but I wouldnt say any worse.
read the complete review
Review brief: My third look at an Acid Rain title. The previous two movie I checked out had nasty sex but was plagued by technical problems. With a title like Give Me Gape, you expect every girl to get drilled anally. Lauren Phoenix: Lauren Phoenix gets "punk'ed" by Otto Bauer and Benjamin Bratt. Otto looks like the second coming of Jimmy Page. Benjamin Bratt looks like the bad guy from Under Siege 2. Rough deep chokem down blowjobs from Lauren. Titty slapping from Ben leaves some marks. Ben has no subtlety as he claws and stretches away at her anal star. It's not appealing. Atms galore. The dps were not well shot with the guys blocking Lauren which is amazing considering how tall she is. Toe licking by Lauren during the dp for the foot fetishists among us. Lauren takes two cumshots on the mouth to finish the scene. Melissa Lauren: An older scene since Melissa is sporting her peroxide locks. She promises us another dp. She's going to be manhandled by Trent Tesoro and Alberto Ray. Typical rough Melissa scene. Throat fucking. Slapping.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1264 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9682)

Category

Studio

Director