All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 32386 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Hand to Mouth Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Danny Case Editor: Da Clit Master Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:41 Extras: Trailers (0:11:09) Starring: Sativa Rose (Cover Girl) Lanny Barbie Isabel Ice Alektra Christie Lee Katrina Kraven Alicia Rhodes Kirsten Price August Aria Taryn Thomas Michelle Banks Victoria Sweet Themes: Oral, POV With the 3rd Degree name and the sizzling hot Sativa Rose on the cover, "Hand to Mouth" promises to be a hot oral affair indeed. There's a full 13 scenes with 13 different hotties to enjoy so this is a marathon cock-sucking session to say the least. The idea here seems to be a bunch of point-of-view handjobs and blowjobs culminating with the girl jerking the stunt dick off to orgasm. Since it's pretty much the same scene over and over again with 13 girls, I'll just try to hit the highlights. August, the phat-assed Latina hottie is up first for a POV wank and blowjob. She's got some blonde highlights in her hair which look really nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intensities in 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 4:04:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Travel Segments / etc. (2:18:50) Starring: Gloria Gucci (Cover Girl) Emily Steel Sylvia Lancome Lena Bacci Katrina Priscilla Suzanne Kira Lilith Victoria Randi Taylor Jasmine Byrne Melissa Lauren Themes: Travel, Gonzo 2-Disc Set It's always a privilege to review a new Brandon Iron movie, especially when it's one as good as this one. "Intensities in 10 Cities 2" is the second in his series of "travel porn" set in different cities around the globe. Not only do you get ten sex scenes, but also a large amount of travel footage of Brandon and company touring the cities of the world. This is something not usually found in a lot of gonzo porn and I thought it was enjoyable to watch, to say the least. Let's start the armchair global sex odyssey that is "Intensities in 10 Cities." Scene 1: Suzanne + Victoria and Steve Holmes + John Strong Berlin, Germany: Steve is getting interviewed out on the streets of Berlin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Master Strokes
Master Strokes 

Release date: 2/14/2002
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by yogadame

Studio: Colt

Review brief: Master Strokes Cast: Vicent [sic] Kulinsky, Caio Garcia, Alex Villaboas, Allan Worth, Carlos Nucci, Gustavo Franco, Walter Soares, Dan Scarpa, Clovis Arnaud, Jaime Ayres, Henry Baynes, and Lucas Canigia (none identified by clip or scene, so I don't know who's who). Director: Max Julien Release date: 12/15/01 (box), ©2002 (opening statement) Length: 88 min. Extras: Previews for Legendary Bodies and The Minute Man Series. Audio/visual quality: The videography is competent. The focus is consistently sharp, and the angles are pleasing. Artistic images are intercut at appropriate spots. The nonsex footage in the first scene is black-and-white; all sexual action is in color. The last scene incorporates weird "dropped frame" edits and intentional audio distortion, which does suit the mood. Well-done motion effects lend a more animated aspect to several still images.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Feast 2
Ass Feast 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by picman

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Venus, Julie Night, Trina Michaels, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Prologue I'm new to Colossal Entertainment but the DVD has Venus and Roxanne Hall on the cover and "ass" in it's title. That's a very good start in my book. In fact there are no lightweights here as Katja Kassin, Trina Michaels and Julie Night fill out the roster. This truly sounds like an "ass feast". If there's one thing I'm totally weak for it's New York bred Italian women. They vexed me growing up and I've always loved their look and attitude. Venus is the embodiment of my teenage fantasies. She's hot and got personality to spare with just that right touch of outlaw. If you let her, she'll dominate you. If you're strong, she'll turn into your suck slave. That's the predicament that Kurt Lockwood finds himself in. The video opens in B&W with Venus raising the temperature on the set as she describes her D/s fantasy and rubs her hot body. I wish I could play a soundbite of her as she tells it. It's enough to get anybody's attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Voluptuous 2
Best Of Voluptuous 2 

Release date: 12/6/2004
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Chloe, Katie, Tracy, Ona, Lisa, Renee, Autumn, Louise, Carol, Rhonda, Kerry, Nilli
Studio: Score

Review brief: After my last review for a Score title I was a little disappointed at the lack of self nipple licking but this release sees a nice return to form and I think a lot had to do with the scenes being solo affairs. I won't go scene by scene as there are 12 of them but they all follow the same general pattern with the girl showing up wearing clothes usually and then we get a strip down to some lingerie and then the boobs are pulled out. The caressing begins and shortly there after some kind of self nipple licking is done and throughout the rest of the scene you have more of this done and each time I was cheering them on. The girls all had huge racks and the best of the nipple lickers I saw were Chloe Vevrier, Autumn, Nilli, Ona, and finally Tracy does some sexy nipple sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bosom Buddies 4
Bosom Buddies 4 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Autumn Jade, Julia Miles, Hannah Callow, Hannah Cole
Studio: Score

Review brief: Welcome fans to another installment of my big boob series! This one has the title of a famous 80's sitcom starring Tom Hanks but this time the girls are ones you want to see naked!!! Well the blond in that show was pretty hot and she got married to Dan Ackroyd if you can believe it, Donna Dixon is her name. Well here we have five scenes starring big breasted girls who all want to have a little fun with each other. I say let em have their fun and let's be real quiet and they might not see us watching. Autumn-Jade & Sierra: We get started with some interracial love. Sierra is taking pictures of the busty Autumn and one thing leads to another and soon the picture taking is forgotten and the girls are exchanging bras to see if they fit each other. They do but in better developments you have some seriously good nipple sucking done by Sierra and Autumn really warms up to it and soon she gets to taste some of her black friends hooters. The girls do some light kissing and then a little oral before using some dildos to titty fuck each other.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amanda's Anal Adventures
Amanda's Anal Adventures 

Release date: 5/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Maria, Kali, Lee, Amanda
Studio: Score

Review brief: Amanda's Anal Adventures Studio: Score Category: Anal director : None Stated Starring: Maria, Kali, Lee, Amanda Synopsis quickest of the Quick review here, Amanda's anal adventures is a very enjoyable flick, with this young gal willing to open her rear entry, divided in three chapters, lez, boy/girl, and lez. In the first scene Amanda is pair with Beautiful Kali a girl with a not natural but spectacular pair of knockers and a nice and firm body, who almost at the end let us see her peeing in the toilet, they enjoy themselves, I don't blame you girls, you like what I like. Amanda will do Mr. Lee in the second scene, in all positions heavily going towards the anal side, good energy here from our Star. Amanda and Maria are set in the third scene going back to the lez side, Maria is too cute to be true, with a natural blonde hairy bush, just yummy, Amanda can't be more please, they do regular chicks stuff, and Amanda got her ass reamed for her pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 40
Gangland 40 

Release date: 3/10/2003
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by chupacabras

Starring: Venus, Donna Marie, Renee Pornero
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Gangland 40 is yet another movie where hot white chicks get fucked by black guys with big dicks. Dubious racial stereotypes aside, there is some extremely hot sex in this movie, and is certainly worth checking out. Venus plays a waitress, and at the end of the night the four guys in the kitchen want to get her tips she didnt get any tips, so the guys decide to give her a few tips of their own. Venus really enjoys sucking their cocks, and does her best to deep throat them. The guys then take turns fucking her pussy, then her ass, then they DP her. Venus moans in ecstasy through all of this, and appears to orgasm at one point when she is getting fucked in the ass and having her clit rubbed. The guys then cum on her face and in her mouth to cap a very hot scene. English tart Donna Marie plays an estate agent who is trying to sell a house to a guy called Sledgehammer(!). She shows him around the house, and in order to push the sale, Donna decides to suck his dick (as you do!).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 27
Teen Tryouts: Audition 27 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by chupacabras

Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: The mean reason I decided to check this film out was because of the appearance of Pixie (aka Nadia), a British model whose g/g scenes are always a joy to watch. Her scene with the lovely Betty Sue doesnt disappoint, but most of the rest of this movie is fairly forgettable. Shayna Knight is a brunette German girl who I have had the benefit of seeing in a few other movies, and she is clearly a girl who really enjoys her work. The guy she teams up with here treats her pretty rough there is a little choking and light slapping, and he literally tears her short shorts and panties off but she seems to really get off on it. She gets fucked vaginally in various positions, and there is some brief anal at in the last few minutes of the scene, which results in her talking dirty in German (I dont know what she was saying, but she seemed to like having a cock in her ass!). The guy pulls out of her ass and cums in her mouth and on her face to cap an excellent scene. Rachel Rotten is a very beautiful punk chick, who looks like she could be a modern day Betty Page.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Billy Big Stick
Billy Big Stick 

Release date: 6/9/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by picman

Starring: Brooke, Paige, Isabella Soprano, Nicki Hunter, Billy Big Stick, Sarah Jade
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Eddie James
Review brief: Prologue The title sounds a little gay, doesn't it? Outlaw Productions is the same company that originally featured Mr. Biggz. It appears that they've scoured the country looking for a suitable replacement and found someone in Atlanta they feel is worthy. They're calling him Billy Big Stick and letting him loose on bored, rich, white women. Let's see if he really measures up. Billy Big Stick is driving around an affluent, and possibly gated community in a golf cart. Very chic. He's on the hunt for pussy and specifically looking for attractive women on the loose. He spots a blonde on the street and honks her. Nicki Hunter ambles over to find out what caused that bit of rudeness. Billy talks her up, alludes to the origin of his nickname and finds out she's having trouble with her husband. Nicki flashes her tits and jumps into the cart. He gets Nicki home and she starts coming on to him as soon as they're in the house. She checks out the package in the kitchen but waits to get to the couch for the unveiling.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angel Long, Ashley Long, Dasha, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Jessica Dee, Rebecca Love, Violet Blue, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Chris Cannon, Damon DMarcos, Eric Masterson, Frazier Fox, Joey Ray, Mario Rossi, Rod Fontana, Tony Pounds, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Rafe and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas can make some great adult movies, but sometimes misses as much as he hits. I loved Seven Deadly Sins, and if this continues on with what was there in the same fashion I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but for the most part is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting some nastier sex and a bit of plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an overly soft or heavily artistic couples movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2005 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Savanna Samson, Monique Alexander, Sarah Blake, Trinity, Alex Sanders, Kris Slater, Marco Duato, and Rick Patrick The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Drive and am going into this one with high expectations as well. Initial Reaction: Its okay and way too long. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting long and drawn out sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Savanna to get a little nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I thought I might have heard a couple background noises they fit in well enough that I wasnt sure if they were or not. The video is much the same way. Theres a little grain, but since Red Ezra has a fairly artistic style to his movies I figured that it was there on purpose and serving its purpose.
read the complete review
Review brief: This long-running series from John Leslie always brings a nice mix of fresh talent along with some more familiar girls (many European) having hard sex in picturesque locations. The energy level is usually high and the peeping tom set-up for the scenes should be familiar to all who have purchased or seen earlier volumes in the series. Victoria Swinger Victoria is the beautiful, curvaceous blonde who dominates the DVD slipcase cover with her nice, round ass. She has won best new Hungarian Starlet and it's easy to see why- as she has a nice, full, natural rack to go along with those killer curves. Victoria's scene begins with a BJ on Lauro Giotto that is cut short - making her resort to playing with herself and arching her back while rubbing her pussy on the sofa like a cat in heat. Soon, Mick Blue steps in to and immediately goes to work hard on Victoria's pussy and ass. Her ass looks great as they fuck standing, mish then doggystyle. Victoria does some RC anal before getting DP'd on the sofa. Really good energy here and her tits bounce nicely as she gets banged hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear POV
Rear POV 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by laszlo

Starring: Chris Charming, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee (Asian), Melissa Lauren, Sharon DeVale, Lotti, Gloria Summer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: There are so many POV titles out now it's a daunting task to steer clear from the mediocre and sub-par ones. The ones that feature fine asses and /or anal are a little more uncommon than the oral-themed variety. Unfortunately, Rear POV falls a little short in this sub-genre but is redeemed slightly by the inclusion of Melissa Lauren & Lucy. The sex scenes are shown after a brief BJ for all the girls here. All the girls do anal - but scene quality varies and not all girls take facials. Melissa Lauren Melissa is dark-haired here and she looks good with minimal make-up and casual attire. She heats things up with very nice eye contact during an energetic BJ which is standard for her. It ends with a weak pop onto her breasts. Melissa takes some hard thrusts in doggy as well as RC. Anal doggy-style is fairly intense but she's done many more hotter scenes elsewhere as her fans should already know.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: I picked up this oldie but definite goody for the sole purpose of wanting to see Jake Steed sodomize Inari Vachs. Backseat Driver only set me back $9.00, so I swiped it up without even noticing what a truly amazing lineup of porn legends it features. Besides Jake and Inari, BSD #5 boasts two additional superstars of that era (1998!): Houston AND Jill Kelly getting analized. I was futher impressed to see that the rest of the cast was comprised of lesser-famous, but well-known, beauties who were Metro standbys for years: Hot Redhead, Big-Boobed Sana Fay, Sydnee Steele, and Johnni Black. HOUSTON AND STEPHANIE SWIFT BEING FUCKED BY MARK DAVIS Besides Jake Steed, quasi-famous Mark Davis is the only guy worth mentioning by name. Stephanie Swift is unremarkable in my book so I'm just going to focus on Houston's anal-intrusion. In 1998, Houston was in her prime: Small, yet athletic-looking ass, BIG, perfectly-rounded, enhanced-titties, trim, super-skinny body. My lord, she had some big Labia (which were publicly reduced via surgery).
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Ive now watched four episodes of this anal themed series, and while all the titles have delivered some hot new girls offering up their asses, I criticised the previous edition for being rather formulaic and lacking the variety or creative spark to make it stand out in todays over saturated gonzo market place. Still, despite my concerns over the series running out of steam, Im still a sucker for hot ass, and this film promised a good mix of top quality established talent such as Katin, plus hot newbies such as Kelly Wells and Jasmine Byrne. The opening scene features blonde, Kelly Wells, who I have yet to see but whom I know has quite a following on ADT, and those guys are rarely a bad judge of ass. The is a short opening sequence with close-ups of Kellys ass in pink hot pants while Jake asks her the usual porno questions before the action really begins with Manuel and John.
read the complete review
Review brief: Planet Silver Studio: Metro Category: All Sex Director: Stacy Silver Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Tony Deserggio, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina Synopsis Stacy Silver directorial debut, comes to us with a title that remembers me of a Mexican hottie, Paulina Rubio, with her disc from some years Planet Paulina, the funny thing is that the are pretty similar, blondes with nice bodies, similar characteristics in their faces etc...
read the complete review
Review brief: I saw the trailer and wanted to see one of my favorite girls - Christie Lee - get fucked in the ass plus swallowing some cum Feeding Frenzy style. But this double dvd set is much more than that. HIGHLIGHTS: Christie Lee (see above). She looks so serene and beautiful, she always makes me smile when I see her enjoying herself. Cali Marie & Cherish (The Twins). Two sweet looking, shaved, 19 year olds. That they're sisters put nerve into the scene. One of them do anal (the one with a tattoo), I wish both would but I'm still very impressed by these seemingly inexperienced girls' performances in front of the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Guess Who's Cumming (Elegant Angel) Studio: Elegant Angel Category: All Sex Director: Patrick Collins Starring: Aneta, Anita Queen, Enza, Jennifer Max, Kelly, Kirsty, Marika, Roscoe Bowltree, Tereza Ilova, Tianna Lynn, Victoria Synopsis Since I been doing reviews, not long ago I started to watch lez and girl's solo scenes and since they are the object of my lust, I can go wrong on this one with the always hot Tianna Lynn (my sister in Law) and a pack of nine more hooties, getting off, will see... Scene 1- Aneta Anete is a hot brunette that teases us and play herself till she come to an orgasm, pretty good opener. Scene 2- Anita and Tianna Lynn I know Anita as Bellisima and she really is big natural and delicious knockers, and I can't say in this world words how beauty she is, let alone the good performer she is.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Beggars 2
Cum Beggars 2 

Release date: 5/18/2005
Reviewed on: 7/7/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Lanny Barbie, Katsuni, Christie Lee, Marie Luv
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Welcome fans to one more reminder of how hot a gonzo star Lanny Barbie was. I don't know what her work will be like for Vivid, I do know she'll look fabulous doing it but whether or not it's as hard edged as some of the stuff she's done before going contract remains to be seen. Now I have yet to see her take a bad cover photo and this one was no different, this woman is drop dead gorgeous and it's such a pleasure to watch her fuck on film. Lanny isn't the only honey we get to check out here, you also have Katsumi, Brittney Skye, Christie Lee, and Marie Luv. I call that one impressive cast and I see Picman has already done a fine job covering the movie so I'll just add a few impressions I got from watching this movie. Katsumi: Ok we get to begin with this Asian goddess and I mean she's is so hot and fun to watch on camera. Katsumi does a nice job with the tease here and you see a few playful smiles cross her cute face as she plays with her pussy. A toy is also used to help get her motor running.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans I thought I had reviewed this one but turns out I hadn't! There are some really nice looking girls in this one led by the cover ladies Tiana and Flower. Of course you have the catchy tune playing as you check out the menus, I wonder if Elegant might release a soundtrack of the various tunes used for their dvds, that could be a great gag gift at Christmas!! Let's hit some of the highlights as these girls take on some rigid cocks. Roxy Jezel: We start off with Roxy in the kitchen but she isn't cooking anything,lol. Instead she teases us with some dirty talk, then we move to her surrounded on either side by cock. The energy is balls to the wall right from the get go with this girl as she gags all the way down each shaft and we are right there focusing right on Roxy as she takes on all these men. There is plenty of double stuffing done as wll as good views of Roxy's body but really the intense blowjob is what drives this scene for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 12 / 4 / 1998 Director: Robyn Dyer Cast: Alexandra Silk, Ava Vincent, Azlea, Candy Hill, Dee, Heaven Leigh, Janine, Julia Ann, Lola, Regan Starr, Shelbee Myne, Veronica, Devin Wolf, Ian Daniels, James Bonn, Kyle Stone, Michael J. Cox, Paul Morgan, Steve Taylor, and Ted Hunter in sexual roles and Dominique Dewitt, Sharon Kane, Eric Starr, John Lee, Wilde Oscar, Paul Thomas, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this movie, which gives me hope, but the DVD was released when Vivid was really massacring things. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: its far better than I would have ever dreamed! Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting artistic porn without too much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2005 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Savanna Samson, Sarah Blake, Manuel Ferrara, Monique Alexander, Steven St. Croix, Austin Kincaid, Katie Morgan, Katsumi, Brad Taylor, and Rick Patrick The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Extra normally puts out a very good movie. Im really looking forward to seeing what he can do with Savannah Samson!!! Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want an artistic eye as well as a little nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting completely soft and cuddly sex or a long feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit, and although theres a little grain it seems to give the movie a slightly artistic look rather than detracting from it.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1296 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10116)