All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 31704 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Anytime a feature has Vanessa Blue sitting on some luck guys face and offering up that sweet juicy twat of hers, that should make for a great disc, and this one does start off that way. Her scene is by far the best of the lot, and even though the rest have a decent variety of IR fucking with some beautiful ladies, they dont match the first scene. Its not ball busting scorching, IMO, but it more that does the job for VB fans. She starts out the disc by giving up the booty to a lucky dude. He does his best with that fine stuff, even though in CG his dick kept falling out. She can give some mean head, and she knows how to jump up and down on a hard cock. The positions were the usual, and he dumped his load on her chest, but the chemistry was the best part of the scene. These two were into each other, and that was apparent by the fucking. Give this one a try.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue For a new twist on anal themed porn, we now have Anal Romance. I didn't catch the first in this series, so I'm not sure what cuts the difference here. What I do know is that Tiffany Mynx, Haley Paige and Isabel Ice are all women I'd like to have anal romance with. I'm new to Michelle Banks and Tiffany Hopkins, but if they're here, buns are going to get busted. Director Steve Holmes has been making some very good porn and I expect no less here. Michelle Banks, an exotic, dark skinned woman with even darker aureolae and nipples is jilling off on a couch when the dapper Steve Holmes walks in. He looks like he just walked in off the set of Miami Vice and there's some very romantic, soap opera-ish music playing in the background to set the tone. They make out a little and he fondles her lovely breasts. Legs get pulled back and he opens her pretty pink slit with his tongue. A little digital anal probing brings a sweet snarl to Michelle's face.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 7 / 3 / 2003 Director: David Stanley Cast: Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Ashley Blue, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Eric Masterson, Trevor Zen, and Sharon Kane, David Stanley, and many more in non-sex and cameo roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Supposedly this movie got Stanley canned by Vivid because they hated it, then it got nominated for a few awards and they loved it and tried hiring him back. Instead Stanley went to Wicked. That story has me really curious about this one! Initial Reaction: I cant wait to see what David Stanley does for Wicked! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a porn movie about porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long or nasty sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and free of background noises, but the balance falters a little in places. The video is very well done, and nicely mixes color and black and white footage.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok Here we Have Baker's Dozen #2. For those of you who have been living under a rock, This is Brandon Iron's Facial Series. Brandon does a great job with all of his titles, but I have to say "A Good Source Of Iron" is my favorite series just because it is the cumswallowing series. But for Facial Series, Baker's Dozen will never leave you unsatisfied. When I first seen the cover with Taylor Rain holding that box of donuts wearing those pink boyshorts I knew this was going to be good. MMM Taylor Rain. SCENE 1 TRISTA POST She is new to me an looks much like the girl next door for sure.This brown haired girl sports a see thru top,pink mini-skirt,black thong and black heals at her introduction. She tells you she will take a dozen loads on her face and points from forehead to her chin.*Note* It's not a Boner-fide facial if there is no forehead coverage. She gets naked and kicks back on a couch where she throws her legs up and shows off that ass and shaved pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asspirations 1 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Axel Braun Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Tiannna Lyn, Deja Daire, Brandy Nichole Synopsis What can I say About Lauren Phoenix, that is not love in is purest form, Asspirations get a nice pack of gorgeous girls willing to let your imagination and others parts rise with joy. Scene 1- Lauren Phoenix, Joachim Kessef, Brian Surewood, Tony T. I don't recall a single scene were Lauren didn't give her whole effort.... She is in pink panties and a black bra.
read the complete review
Review brief: In my ongoing quest to find as much Hillary Scott as I can here comes this title from Mayhem. The title pretty much sums up what you can expect, each and every girl will get their pretty little poopers plugged with cock. I see some real good performers here led by Melissa, Tyla, Jamie, and of course Hillary. So I say let's get right to it as some real good asses will be seeing some action shortly. Hillary Scott: Well my wait and yours is a short one until this hot young babe comes on. The scene starts with her walking donwn what looks to be a canal of some sort, wonder where in LA they shot this! You see she's decked out in her porn finest meaning a skimpy shirt with her tits protruding, a even skimpier skirt which shows her ass cheeks, and of course mesh stockings and heels complete the ensemble.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Raging Bull (2-disc special edition) This biopic of Jake La Motta paints an unsympathetic picture of the Bronx Bull and avoids any attempt at a feel-good Hollywood ending, both of which may have contributed to Raging Bull not winning Best Picture and Best Director for Scorcese. However, this movie almost appears unanimously in film critics top films of all time and it is highly recommended. Director: David Perry Running time: 1:46 My short review: This title drew my interest to see if David Perry was directing a pure gonzo flick for Private, which is a little out of the norm for them. It would be impossible to confuse Davids work with Antonio Adamos, especially if you have seen Davids work with Zero Tolerance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Polish Pleasures
Polish Pleasures 

Release date: 11/1/2004
Reviewed on: 5/1/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Oh Man

Review brief: Did you know that in Poland if you stand on the street or in the woods with your dick hanging out, someone will come along and pick you up? Of course the same would happen to you in America, but instead of being picked up by a young stud for a nice suck and fuck you would find yourself picked up by the police and put in a cell with a potbellied gorilla named Bubba. But if this film is anything to go by it works 99 of the time in Poland. There is one exception and thats right at the beginning. Tadek, a square-faced man who looks like Frank on Murphy Brown, doesnt get any takers so he just jacks off. The last we see of him hes leaning against a wall with a strand of spooge hanging from his uncut cock. Tadeklike everyone on this DVD has put the clippers to his scalp leaving him with hair that looks like five oclock shadow. Maybe all the performers are soldiers or maybe the prison look is "in" in Poland this year. Because they are all thin and all have the buzz cut, it is often difficult to tell the performers apart so I may not always have the names right.
read the complete review
Review brief: Phat Ass Tits 2005, 2 hours and 6 minutes Fusxion Directed by Pat Myne Starring Eve Lawrence, Olivia OLovely, Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Vanessa Blue, Daphne Rosen [ /image ] --> Eve Lawrence reminds you of that air headed and slightly ditzy chick that attended your high school or college. Shed do anything to be popular even if that included getting a ridiculously large breast augmentation and screwing every guy on campus. Annapolis native Eve at least found a unique look (her fuzzy white hat and powder blue tube socks suit the innocent-yet-slutty teen vibe she so effortlessly exudes) and a movie to show off her rare talent. 19-years old with a Cali Cox-ish grin, Eve looks like the high maintenance freak-of-the-week down the hall in your kid sisters dorm. But thats what makes her so hot to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Theres nothing quite like seeing big booty women getting it from the back with those cheeks jiggling. This is another great disc from Hustler, and even though the scenes do tend to get a bit drawn out while you are watching the action, there is enough IR fucking in this flick to please anyone who may pick this disc up. The first scene is the best. Boy, I would love for two beautiful black women to come to my front door and tell me to cut out the behavior or they would have no choice but to fuck my brains out, which they do to our lucky hero. This guy gives it to both females from the back with some serious gusto, this after having his knob lubed from some great dual cocksucking. He is also a man who does not mind eating some pussy, and gets both girls off in the process. The scene does tend to drag towards the end, but you will enjoy it none-the-less. The rest of the DVD does a good job after this scene, but doesnt quite match the heat. You just might not make it through. The porn wars are in full swing, and the people who win in the end are us, the consumers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'Em In Pigtails
I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 

Release date: 1/25/2005
Reviewed on: 5/1/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Jasmine, Lee Stone, Kat, Sascha, Leah Luv, Jessica Sweet, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Britney Rears
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: I Digem In Pigtails 2005, 2 hours and 10 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Leah Luv, Tiana Lynn, Jasmine, Jessica Sweet, Avy Lee Roth [ /image ] --> Mitch Spinelli is a guy so enthusiastic about his new venture, Acid Rain, you can literally feel his pride and intensity for the product through the shrink-wrap covering each disc. In the Behind the Scenes of most movies you can catch Mitch right there on the set, personally overseeing the operation -- making sure director Dan Dapper doesnt put out one frame of footage not worthy of bearing the Acid Rain logo. So far his hands-on approach to quality control has paid off in spades as I have yet to see a title out of this camp that didnt appeal to the most debased of my debaucherous inner desires. I Digem in Pigtails theme isnt hard to figure; all the performers wear their hair in pigtails and engage in the type of rough sex Ive learned to expect from Acid Rain. Those that dont enjoy a good, hard and intense pounding, slapping and choking had best steer clear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande
Mami Culo Grande 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 5/1/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Victoria, Justin Slayer, Ice La Fox, Jelica Jae, Monique Fuentes, Breana Tabu, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Mami Culo Grande 2005, 2 hours and 28 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Monique Fuentes, Jelica Jae, Ice La Fox, Breana Tabu, Victoria Allure [ /image ] --> What makes this latest Justin Slayer release so special or even worthy of review? There are plenty of latina series on the market already. There are even more big butt titles cluttering porno shop shelves. But has there ever been a release featuring them both from a distributor as visible as Evil Angel? Representing EAs cadre of hot new young gun directors, recent signee Justin Slayer has assembled a cast of (mostly) young ladies who fit both bills and gives us one helluva Reeses Cup of a movie -- as in, two great tastes that taste (and look) great together. First on the menu is the oft-overlooked and criminally underutilized Columbian Monique Fuentes. While she is a bit more mature than todays average starlet she no less stunning. Her face seem borrowed from Olivia Del Rio, her tits from Shy Love but her ass is 100 all hers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here I have a dvd that I was fortunate to pick up at the recent Jilly Kelly night at Porn Star Karoake so thought I'd write a few words about it. Cindy is such an attractive person on the screen it will be great to see her get a little down and dirty. So I say let's not keep Miss Crawford and her friends waiting. Cindy Crawford: We begin with the star of the show and Cindy appears wearing some hot pink clothes and her blonde hair looks so good and damn this girl can talk dirty!! She also shows off her body some doing some nice finger work to her pussy and as luck would have it theres' a cock nearby for Cindy to fish out and with pure lust in her eyes she goes for it. The eye contact was real good and she keeps up the dirty talk also as Van has the best view in the house looking down on those pretty eyes. Miss Crawford does a nice job with the blowjob, sloppy to a point but the energy is what I liked most. Van Damage then gets to taste some pussy while Cindy plays with her tits and you also get some ass licking by Van.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 3 / 2 / 1999 Director: Cleo Edwards Cast: Janine, Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Sharrin Wood, Sydnee Steele, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, John Decker, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard of Cleo Edwards, and some of Vivids earlier DVDs left a lot to be desired. Im a bit apprehensive going into this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some nice things here, but Cleo Edwards lets them tarnish rather than seeing what kind of polish can be put on them. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of anybody in the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects and passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a lot to be desired. The audio is balanced okay, but is extremely muddy and hollow. The video also lacks severely. Theres a small off-colored bar on the bottom edge and a fair amount of grain. The lighting is okay, but a little on the low side with a few shadows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Releases
New Releases 

Release date: 9/18/2004
Reviewed on: 5/1/2005 by 1on1fan

Starring: Mark Wood, Kat, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Veronica Lynn, Madison Monroe, Christina Agave, Keri Sable
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: New Releases, 2hr 14min 50sec. Directed by: Danny Case. Camera by: Chris Streams, Danny Case. Females: Veronica Lynn, Keri Sable, Madison Monroe, Kat, Christina Agave. Kat is Totally naked during sex, other girls only have socks or/and shoes on. (Chapter stop1) Interviews, Makeup and other BTS stuff with Veronica and Keri, 5min 40sec. Veronica Lynn, brunette, Natural tits, No tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 6min 20sec. Masturbates, 2min 20sec. Her scene begins with Mark Wood, 14min (total time with guy), and action is.. Foreplay: Blow job, Mouth fucking, 2min 30sec. Vaginal sex, 10min 50sec (time without cumshot): Cowgirl, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggy, On her back. (Cs2) Cumshot target: Open mouth and tits, no swallowing. Rating: Sex: 3,5. Cumshot: Ok. Comments: No titty play during Foreplay:( Girl is little too vocal i think. Anyway, good scene. (Rating scale is: 0-5, 5 is best, Cumshot rating scale is: Weak, Ok, Good.) (Cs3)Keri Sable, blonde, Natural boobs, No tattoos, No Piercings. Intro: Interview, 3min 40sec.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are blowjob movies, and then there are all oral movies such as Throat Yogurt #2. The difference? In blowjob movies, the girls do most of the work while the guys simply sit back and get their knobs gobbled. In all oral flicks such as this, the guys are allowed to abuse the girls. The action here is more throat fucking and gagging than cock sucking. Some of the guys shove their dicks so far down the throats that the girls eyes tear up and their mascara starts running. Not a pretty sight! The 10 girls here are mostly B Listers, with only Tyla Wynn being moderatley cute. The rest have average looks and give head without any ambition. Many of the cumshots are weak, and the girls dont do much in the way of post-cum head.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beverly Hills Party Girls starts off slow, builds a little heat, and then lets us down very easily. This Sex Z production by director Roy Karch is most definitely couples porn. The setting is a huge house (supposedly in Beverly Hills) where a party is being held. The girls at the party are all hookers. The guys are, I think, all in the movie business. The conversations among the people are inane and, thankfully, limited. Nikki Hunter and Shannon Adams start the action in a bedroom with Cheyne Collins watching. The action is something less than steaming here, but Cheyne seems to be enjoying the show, which includes the use of some toys. Vanessa Lane and Seth Dickens are next. This is a very good scene with real chemistry between the two. They romp for almost 15 minutes before Vanessa accepts a face frosting. Redhead hottie Pason gives Jim Beem a blowjob out near the pool. There is no visible cumshot. Steve Hatcher joins the action after Jim leaves and, again, Pason is on her knees. He returns the favor and eats her for awhile, then Pason starts sucking him off again.
read the complete review
Review brief: That's a Mouth Full Studio: New Sensations Director: Tony Vidson Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:13:16 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:31:21) Starring: Liz Honey Yasmine Gold Puma Black Daria Glower Patricia Max Karolina Roxy Sweet Themes: European, Gonzo, Anal Cover Quote: "Cums in Her Mouth, Not in Her Hands!" This is a fresh release from New Sensations/Digital Sin, a company that's been quietly producing a lot of quality porno over the past few years. They're best known for their long-running lines like "Naughty College Schoolgirls," but NS/DS is branching out with a lot of new titles. "That's a Mouth Full" is an all Euro-girl release from the unknown directorial talent of Tony Vidson. One confusing thing about the release is that the girls are all credited by what I'm guessing are their European names. Puma Black is "Puma Black" on the back cover but "Viva" in the movie. Daria Glower is apparently also known as "Hanna." Even the director is credited under a different name "Anthony Saez" in the credits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Best of Private Penthouse #1 is a pretty good compilation from the highly successful Euro porn machine Private. There are 12 scenes included here, all snipped from four different Private features directed by Antonio Adamo. Silvia Saint is in four scenes, which always bodes well.
read the complete review
Review brief: The cover of a smiling Keri Sable and Madison Monroe should be enough to convince anyone to take a look at this movie. Jasmine Byrne, Michael Stefano, and Erik Everhard: In what seems to be a recurring theme in this movie, Jasmine Byrne is seen crawling up the stairs to greet Michael. She's wearing a cute white/pink halter top paired with pink panties. Makeout session with Jasmine and Michael. Good blowjob before Mike takes her doggy on the stairs. Switch to doggy anal. Atm. They teleport downstairs where a naked Everhard makes out with Jasmine. High ceilings cause the light to be uneven up top. Like a compare and contrast as Erik takes on Jasmine solo for a while including anal until Michael rejoins them for a dp. Standing dp. Cumshots down the hatch. Jasmine crawls over to unknown dick to blow him to a cumshot. Guy could be Juan Cuba or Johnny Fender. Good scene. Sativa Rose & Stefano: Sativa looks great here with a white top and brown jogging pants. Makeout session. A little footplay. More makeout on the couch. The sex was solid.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Big Cock Seductions 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Luccia X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Luccia (bottom right back box cover) is from Brazil, slightly heavier set and short in stature. She's paired up with Mark Ashley and the two pump and grind, covering most positions, on a couch next to a lit fireplace. The scene ends with a popshot to Luccia's face and breasts. A routine scene at best. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexa X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Alexa (bottom center back box cover) rides Ben English in the cowgirl, RC, doggy, spooning and mish position ending with a facial popshot to her pretty face. These two are just going through the motions - another average scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
read the complete review
Review brief: Innocence: Baby Blue Studio: Ninn Worx Director: Halle Vanderhyden Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:22:30) Starring: Penny Flame Charlie Lane Haley Paige Melissa Lauren Kimberly Kane Lily Thai Themes: Feature, Artistic This is the second film in the "Innocence" series from Ninn Worx that I've reviewed. The first was a 2-disc set, "Innocence: Candy Girl" with the luscious August on the cover. See my review for that one for more about Ninn Worx and director Halle Vanderhyden's style. "Innocence: Baby Blue" is only one disc, with Penny Flame and Charlie Lane posing seductively on the cover. The "Innocence" series focuses on young girls having sex against a white background, on extravagant but spare sets. The series has very high-class production values. Everything is forgotten but the girls and, usually, one piece of furniture. The action takes place on what seems like a circular, rotating stage. Everything is constantly in flux and moving around, including the quick camera edits.
read the complete review
Review brief: It took a few extra months but I finally got my hands on this title. Just the site of Sammie Rhodes and her beautiful natural rack on the cover gets me hard, then add in Angel Dark and the bountiful mellons of Brandy Talore and I'm about to explode just typing,lol. I have really enjoyed this series being a breast fan myself and also it's sister series Truly Nice Ass for which Angel and Sammie could also appear in as each has the total package so far as porn bodies go. Bryan promises extra boob footage here and you do indeed get that during the opening tease sequence for each scene. Since this has been out awhile I won't go into huge detail for each scene but touch some on what I saw as the high points for each girl. Sammie Rhodes: Our first girl up and Bryan leads off first with some good upskirt shots of her ass and like I said she's got the total deal going on so having to wait a little before seeing her titties is ok.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Start Me Up
Start Me Up 

Release date: 6/30/2004
Reviewed on: 4/30/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Cameron Cruise, Rita Faltoyano, Mia Panther, Lara Stevens
Studio: Erotic Media

Review brief: Start Me Up is a French production, which tells you about all you need to know. The French, after all, have given the world the Concorde and not much else. This DVD suffers from MTV video-type filming and editing, an obnoxious soundtrack, too much slo-mo, and overly-done special effects. Its an artsy film that tries too hard to resemble a Ninn Worx project and fails along the way. The girls are decent looking, with Rita Faltoyano leading the bevy of beauties. Mia Panther, Laura Stevens, and Cameron Cruise round out the pack. The sex, when visible through all the special effects, is uninspired. There is a definitive lack of heat between the performers. The male talent is not identified. The DVD extras include a Cumshot Loop, Website info, DVD credits, and a Photo Gallery.
read the complete review
Review brief: Secrets of a Porn Talent Scout is a Peter Romero vehicle, starring Peter Romero, with Peter Romero doing his best Rodney Moore imitation. That is, he interviews each girl, asking inane, silly questions, then fucks them. The girls seem like new comers, almost naïve, staring at the camera during the sex and answering Romeros questions in stunted fashion. The babes range from gorgeous (Kylie Wylde) to semi-cute (Jennifer Vale, Leila Swan, and Cynthia Pendragon) to plain (Sassy and Alicia). Romero uses long setups before each scene, including a nearly 10-minute car chase in the opener with Kylie. The girls get interviewed, masturbate, and tease awhile before the action starts. The sex is basically uninteresting, with none of the girls showing much passion or heat. Leila gets to fuck her friend Charles instead of Peter, but both performers seem out to lunch. And his in-mouth cumshot could have been faked. If not for the presence of Kylie, this disc would have been a total waste of time.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1269 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9758)

Category

Studio

Director