All Movie Reviews  > Page 874

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 21825 - 21849 of 30457 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Jada Fire provides some delicious tease, showcasing her bazooka boobs that are punctuated by huge aureoles. She is a black girl with demonic soul. She loves all her holes pounded, and her attempts at dirty talk encouragement usually end with a hoarse- voiced "fuck me, motherfucker!" shout. Steve Holmes DPs her with his cock in her ass, and a glass dildo in her pussy. Jada loves the taste of her own ass and pussy, and of Steve's man meat, valiantly stuffing the whole sausage down her throat, with her tongue out, searching for his balls. Jada's braces are the only sign of prior innocence, she has happily succumbed to the depraved life of porn. She takes a big load to the lips, cheek and chin, and smiles sweetly at the camera. Sammi Rhodes got the look, and some big floppy boobs. She has sometimes looked uncomfortable doing the dirty deeds, but not here, as Manuel Ferrara warms her up to the orgasmic delights. She looks really good with his shlong in her face , pretty eyes wide open, but is simply mercurial riding it furiously in cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title has an A1 cast and a Z1 director/cameraman. In lovely Madison Monroe's scene with two black dudes, he can be heard throughout the scene with "There you go. Fuck that pussy" Continuously. Why would he want that annoying shit to intrude on the action? Perhaps the key to the mystery occurs in the other, nastier, Monroe (Missy) scene. Missy is so into the fucking, she has to stop while her pussy shudders in pleasure. The director, Bobby Manila is his name, ruins the moment by shouting out "This is the real shit! Only on a Bobby Manila set!" I've seen it before, dude, its all Missy, you've got nothing to do with it. Check the ego at the door, and let us enjoy the girls. Each scene ends lamely with the girls spitting the cum into a glass, and then, for some reason, water is added to the concoction before the starlet gulps it down. To be fair, Lauren Phoenix is also around, and her and Missy may be worth catching, even in the worst of videos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Final Selections
Final Selections 

Release date: 1/3/2005
Reviewed on: 12/26/2004 by astroknight


Studio: California Star

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. (cover states approx. 60 min.) Production Date: 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Charlotte, Mandy, Annabelle, Pete, and Diane The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about California Star, so Im going in with open expectations. Initial Reaction: The scenes are a little similar to each other, but theres some nice enjoyment that helps them work nicely. Who Should Watch It : Spanking fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a bit of variety with their spanking or sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Bondage and fetish features are well known for having technical aspects that lack a bit, and this ones no different. The audio is okay, and while it is pretty good, it isnt completely clear and has a slightly muddied feel. The video also leaves a bit to be desired. Theres a noticeable amount of pixelation and the lighting is a big high so that sometimes it bleaches out colors.
read the complete review
Review brief: Catch of the Day Steve Holmes has caught Tyla Wynn, stuffed her in the trunk of his car, and takes her home to wife Kami Andrews to play with. Kami has a bubble butt, bangs, and a clever mouth. Tyla is goodnatured, and up for the rough and tumble play acting. At one point Kami inadvertentley knocks her noggin, but Tyla laughs it off with brio. As you can assume from the title, this is an ATOGM movie, lots of dirty cock cleaning, and in this scene, some tongue in gaping asshole delicacies. I will leave it to others to reveal all the pleasures provided here, but I must recount a brief interlude where Kami takes Steve's man meat balls deep, sniffs his groin hair, and then withdraws with a priceless expression of porn star satisfaction. Whore-liquin Romance Jamie Brooks and Michelle B., both blonde English cuties, tussel about, sucking nipples, and fingering pussies. But they need cock, and some long haired romantic type dude joins the fray. The romance turns quickly to cock gagging and anal pounding. Jamie gapes magnificently doing RC anal, while slapping her pussy lips.
read the complete review
Review brief: Deja Daire has a classic slutty look, long ebony hair, torn black fishnets, enjoying a cig while eagerly anticipating an ass fucking. She's got two cocks to service but Deja is conversed in the fine art of DPing. She gags romantically on both shlongs before a quick anal entry. She looks particulary appealing on her back, with her ass and face pounded simultaneously. Some very enjoyable RC DP angles lead to a spunk filled mouth. She swallows contently. Tiana Lynn is one porn starlet who gets better looking in every scene. Maybe it's her refusal to do anal that keeps her so bright eyed. She's wearing her sexy glasses and shaking her bodacious rack. I like those cute pink slippers and knee highs. Tiana's facial expressions while being fucked, and while squirting, deserve an award. I have seen her squirt more, but there's quality here. Mr.Pete literally explodes on her face, so he must have had fun too. Nika is a 20 year old Finnish blonde, petite, cheerful and wide-eyed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every now and then, someone comes out and makes a piece of porn that really makes you sit up and take notice. Share the Load, from Chris Streams and Third Degree Films, definitely did this for me, and in my opinion is one of the better bits of pornography that have been made in the last year. I could be wrong, but I think this was also their debut release. Scene 1 features Ariana Jollee and Teagan Presley In true Jules Jordan style, Teagan shows off her bubblicious ass while she walks up some stairs, where she runs into Ariana on the landing. The first sex position is a POV blowjob with both girls. They both do a good job and show that they really know how to suck dick. Our hero jerks his load onto Ariana's face and mouth, which she is kind enough to share with Teagan. The scene moves upstairs where the girls find another willing victim. This is essentially a second scene within the scene, a pattern that is followed consistently throughout this DVD. The girls provide our new hero with some more oral pleasure and then Teagan gets it from behind doggie style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nina Hartley's Guide to Sex -- Younger Women/Older Men 81 minutes Directed By Ernest Greene Starring, Nina Hartley, Sophie Evans, Violet Blue, Jay Crew, Randy Spears From the boxcover: "Times have changed, but some things remain the same; older men love younger women. Watch as these experienced men make their lady lovers moan in a tango of tender sessions and good times. Today's woman reaslises there are many advantages to being with an older man - see their complete satisfaction realised." The film has three scenes although the first one is almost entirely talk. Scene One -- Nina and Sophie, Scene Two -- Nina, Sophie and Jay, Scene Three -- Randy and Violet. The behind the scenes is handled well by Ernest Greene, with the focus being on Nina assisting Violet to get into her lingerie. There's a little fun with an Orgasmatron scalp massager that causes a lot of laughter. There's also a cute conversation with Randy Spears who jokes about with gentle irony about finally getting to play the older man in a film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Bustin Foot Fantasies
Bra Bustin Foot Fantasies 

Release date: 2/13/2003
Reviewed on: 12/25/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Cleopatra, Alexis Amore, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Bizarre

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 51 min. Production Date: 2 / 22 / 2002 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Tanya Danielle, Sindee Coxx, Savannah Staxx, Cleopatra, and Alexis Amore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a big boob guy, but the foot fantasy definitely gets my attention here. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks who dont want to worry about seeing a cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie with a length that feels worth your time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. It feels a little rough, but nothing that really stands out. The video is also okay. Its nicely lit, but it has some very noticeable grain that holds the feature back a little. Music: Theres a bit of hard music in the background. It rests there quietly and doesnt really do anything one way or another.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let me preface this review with an explanation: it took me so long to write this one up because I couldn't get through the first scene. I'd put in the DVD, start watching, get so horny that I had to take care of business, and then I couldn't watch anymore. This was a repeating scenario -- making this DVD, in my estimation, well worth buying, and keeping. Exceptional things about this DVD: Filmed completely in natural light (a Kubrick technique: that's why The Shining was so visually visceral), so every inch of skin looks totally touchable. No music, save for occasional smokin' jazz, but only natural sounds during sex. Stellar camerawork, no complaints, and Leslie does his gonzo thing but knows when to fade into the background when things heat up. Gorgeous performers, really hot guys (all Euro cast except for the Sean Michaels scene). Natural bodies all around. Uber-hot 2-guys, one girl with a sexy girl with glasses.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Deep 2 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise My guess is very few of you are familiar with Juicy Video. Furthermore, I would assume that even less of you are familiar with Rob King. All I can say is So Sad For You. The cast alone for this title ought to let you know the king of game and pull that these cats have, and once you see the ball in motion chances are you are going to do anything possible to get your salivating ass off the sidelines. If you want to understand where Im going you should see where Ive been. I suggest you check the original Knee Deep. Either way, this is enough ass to make you Christmas warm and bright. Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> 1st time I saw this girl was in Super Duper . I made mention that I was not fond of her looks. The day the review went live, I was flooded by emails asking me if I was blind. On top of people singing praises to her looks, they say shes the sweetest girl in the biz. I had an opportunity to speak with Isobel, and Im I did.
read the complete review
Review brief: The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. (cover states Over 3 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 1998 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Alexandra Nice, Bobbi Bliss (listed here as Audra Bliss), Montana Gunn, Mr. Marcus, Paul Cox, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore normally makes really fun movies, so I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best orgy movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a small orgy with a lot of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a big orgy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a gonzo movie. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is all shot from Seymores POV watching everything, and has some of the problems one would associate with it such as a bit of camera shake a few shadows. Theres also a little grain, but thats about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naudya Nyce (great name) surprises her hubby wearing a cool Victoria Secret type negligee. Hubby has been lusting after the maid, Makayla. Once the lusty action commences, Makayla joins in for the full smorgasbord of anal delights. Naudya has an interesting look, with a Belladonna front teeth gap. Unfortunately the scene is marred by a purplish cast in the closeups. Believe me, folks, human genitalia in purple is not a pretty sight. The glitch doesn't last, thank God, because next up is the petite Mexican firecracker, Chiquita Lopez. She eyeballs Manuel's thick wood and provides a POV BJ masterpiece, no hands, eyes wide open, and deeper, and yet even deeper. Mamasita! She wanders over to Steve Holmes who warms her to overflowing, and Manuel joins in for the DP denoument. Her face covered with splooge, smiling sweetly, gulping a taste. Viva Zapata! Box cover girl, Marie Luv, slinks down the staircase wearing the outfit of the year, a flourescent, lime-green fishnet suit, contrasting vividly with her chocolate skin. Michelle B is on the couch, cooing with Michael.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok who is up for some hot POV action starring several of todays hottest stars! Well I am raising my hand and something else is raising too looking at the lovely females Lex has assembled for this fuckfest. So ease into your porn viewing chair and let Lex take this girls to anothe plane! Lauren Phoenix: The recently named Rog 2004 Best Newbie leads off this dvd and Lex gives us a superb shot of Lauren's ass thrust high into the air. Lex then follows her up the stairs so we get more hot ass footage though some sunlight obscures the shot at the top. Lex cures this by getting up close and personal with this bootie, then he pulls back letting the sunlight shine off her glorious buttocks. The duo then move inside where Lauren plays with her pussy some and she uses a big black lifelike dildo to prime her pussy for action. Lauren then sits on a chair in the kitchen spreading her legs giving us a great shot of her kittie. Next up some hot POV oral from Miss Phoenix and she ably handles Lex's massive tool.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a nice looking dvd with the ultra hot Sammie Rhodes gracing the cover. This series from Zero Tolerance has the girls tease us to start showing off their bodies and then they give some lucky guy the fuck of his life! So sit back and watch some gorgeous girls show their stuff then they get stuffed!! Ellen Saint: Oh my, some nice green lingerie is being worn by Ellen and she looks beautiful as she grinds her body showing off her ass and then her breasts. The lighting is perfect here and Ellen smoothly works her way over to her guy and she swings her ass in front of his face. Ellen slowly gets naked and her fella gets a grind over his covered cock before Ellen pulls it out for some lovin. I liked the view looking forward to her as she sucked cock. Robert then slides into her pussy for some spoon action while Ellen caressed her tits. Moving on we see Miss Saint drilled in reverse cowgirl anal which offers a fine floor shot plus there is some regular reverse cowgirl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue This is obviously Sensational Video's blow job line. I usually shy away from films that are this specific and find a constant barrage of oral only scenes to be boring. Some directors do good work with the genre, though, so they're occasionally worth a look. This video has a few performers I like, or am familiar with. Nyomi Marcela, Mya Mason and Simone are prominent among them. Let the lick fest begin. Nyomi claims to have some oral skills. I've seen her perform and would have to agree but she'll be put to the test anyway. HJ is brought in to provide the meat and Nyomi goes right to her knees to show us. She works the cock pretty well, getting it into her throat, spitting, licking the shaft and doing it at an erotic pace as opposed to break neck speed. Good hand action and ball licking. Some no hands action and lots of drool. Jaw breaking and tip licking. Periodic throating, although not to the hilt. Nyomi jerks the load out into her mouth. You can just make out the spurting as the cock head is in her oral cavity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reel Joe
Reel Joe 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 12/23/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Angela Crystal, Honey Bunny, Anna Mills, Tristan Seagal, Melody Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Angela Crystal, Anna Mills, Aurora Snow, Honney Bunny, Melody Max (aka Melody Sweet), Phoenix Ray, Jay Ashley, Joe Damon, Joey Ray, and Dirty Sanchez in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat has made some fun little movies. I like the idea shes going with here, and am going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice idea, but it doesnt do nearly enough with it. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something simple with a reality show theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a reality show adult movie with a heavy emphasis on the reality show idea The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done and free of any background noises. The video mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage, with the greater proportion being full screen. It has some slight grain, which is fairly normal with the soft look Kat likes to use, and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Seduction 3
Anal Seduction 3 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 12/23/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Nikki Montana, Lucy Lee, Tina Wagner, Asmaret, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2003 Director: Ray Anderson Cast: Asmaret, Beef Clinton, Nick Land, Niki Montana, Tina Wagner, Tristan Segal, Anastasia Christ, James Brossman, Lucy Lee, and Leslie Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler has put out some nice movies, and this one has Anastasia Christ in it. Anastasia is always reason for me to have hope, and Hustlers track record just gives me more. Initial Reaction: Its a bit artistic at times, but pretty hot Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the artistic side of anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward down and dirty nasty anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Theres a few background noises while the performers voices and the rest of the audio comes across a bit quiet. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately is non-anamorphic. Theres very little grain to it and its nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jodie Moore is one of the most beautiful women working in porn during the last few years. She has the most perfect little body you've ever seen, a delightful Australian accent, and, based upon the numerous interviews on this disk, the sweetest, most upbeat personality you could ever ask for. Considering the whole package, Jodie Moore may be the perfect woman. This two-disk set brings together 17 of her scenes for Private. There are two bonus scenes on disk one, one of which is an easter egg. My favorite scene is the bonus scene entitled, "the angry lover," which has the intensity and athleticism of a Rocco Sifreddi scene, (which is unusual for Private's glossy, beautifully shot films).
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #59 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 22, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex Fiends" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Sex Fiends:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director John Strong Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Holly Wellin, Jasmine, John Strong, Kat, Keri Sable, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Nikki Lauren, Sativa Rose Release Date: December 1, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Breast Sucking, Tit-Slapping, Ball Sucking, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Foot Worship, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Rimming, Facial, Body Shot, Cum Swapping, Cum Swal
read the complete review
Review brief: Silver Screen Confidential seemed like a great way for me to get acquainted with early Jenna Jameson bigger-budget, plot-driven films -- and I thought this would be a shoe-in for me to recommed to couples. It had all the elements: Big star with appeal to female and male viewers, her love interest in the film is (was) her husband, it looks nice and had a retro appeal, and is plot-driven with a strong female lead character. It belongs in the bad porn hall of shame. Pretty much every bad porn cliche is here, and it is best described as a very bad "school play," from your worst 8th grade nightmares. Lighting is overblown. Acting is painful, awful, overdone. The script is overwritten and is way too much for these actors to handle. The costumes are developmentally disabled -- a good example is Jameson on the phone in New York during a heatwave, complaining about the weather wearing a huge fake fur coat and sweating like a -- er, I mean glowing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smooth Ride (Wicked)
Smooth Ride (Wicked) 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 12/22/2004 by violet-blue-sgpc

Starring: Jill Kelly, Peter North, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Tony Tedeschi, Woody Long, Tracy Love
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Review brief: Jill Kelly stars in this cute video about a madam who runs a call girl service via a limo driving service. It appealed to me because it contains Kelly's first time anal and DP, and while it's a bit older (from the frightening late 90s era of porn), I figured it would be good to see one of the films from the early period that made Kelly such a household name. I really enjoyed Deep Inside Jill Kelly, but had never seen her in a whole film from the mid-90s (DOP: 1996). And I definitely got what I wanted -- this is a great, standard porn formula video. To my great, great joy, this film features Kelly in her pre-surgery, unenhanced glory. Small, cute titties! Yummy pointy gumdrop nipples! And what's great too is that many (possibly all) of the starlets are natural, and they don't have crazy fingernails (that often look scratchy painful during fingerfucking scenes). The men are the usual suspects, but the sex is really hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I felt in the mood to watch some good ole fashioned cock sucking and nicely this title was handy. I see several lovely girls are on hand for this one, namely the ultra hot Katin and another cutie who is recently joined ADT, Genesis Skye is doing the deed here so let's find a cock circle and watch the babes go at it. Jasmine Byrne: They lead off with an absolutely awesome POV shot of Jasmine who has a great tan, nice eyes, and a great little body. Von Swine is behind the camera for this and we get some nice chatter between Jasmine and him. She is a little nervous but she is game so there is a little walk from her and she finds the boys all waiting in another room. Jasmine makes the rounds meeting the cocks and Von Swine runs through some acts he wants her to do and she readily agrees to licking some balls and eating ass! Von Swine asserts director privelege and does some boob caressing and a little pussy fingering also then he let's the men loose and Jasmine goes right to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing with Ariana Jollee
Playing with Ariana Jollee 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 12/22/2004 by astroknight

Starring: John West, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jimmie D. (which you learn by paying attention in the behind the scenes since Anarchy apparently didnt care enough to give him credit here) Cast: Ariana Jollee and you (played by John West) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I should have high hopes here because Ariana has been extremely impressive from what Ive seen of her, but after Anarchys entire line of Virtual Sex with... DVDs not coming close to delivering what they claim, I cant help but go into this one with low expectations while wondering if they just changed the name of the series because people were catching on to their deliberately deceptive cover claims. Initial Reaction: Its the best interactive DVD Ive seen from Anarchy, but it still leaves plenty to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Ariana Jollee Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a top notch interactive DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired.
read the complete review
Page 874 of 1219 First  <  249 624 749 774 799 824 862 868 870 871 872 873  874 875 876 877 878 884 886 899 924 949 974 999 1124  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9000)

Category

Studio

Director