All Movie Reviews  > Page 80

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1975 - 1999 of 32347 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Joey Silvera's third edition of the Alien Ass Party. He has a great cast in this one including Carter Cruise, Chanel Preston, Dakota Skye, Sarah Shevon and Rose Red Tyrell. That talent will overcome the stupid storyline of the alien in this series. LOL. Jessy Jones is the alien on the loose but he's only in two scenes. Let's get ready to view some nice anal scenes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gardener

Release date: 10/3/2014
Reviewed on: 11/9/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Nadia Styles, Alec Knight, Eric John, Clover, Jessie Andrews, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate, Karla Kush
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow for Girlfriend Films takes a story ripped from the headlines. OK, that sounds totally like TMZ! Remember that girl that was rescued in California a couple of years ago after being missing for 20 years? Yeah, B.Skow mad an adult film based off that story! Jessie Andrews gets the starring role and she does her first anal in this release! But, back to the story, the episode that this is based upon is a tragedy and I don't know how Skow will develop this. We shall see!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Desire 2
Pure Desire 2 

Release date: 7/16/2014
Reviewed on: 11/9/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Johnny Castle, Jon Jon, Seth Gamble, Jessie Andrews, Sovereign Syre, AJ Applegate, Natalia Starr, Alexis Adams
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: This is a great couples friendly all sex movie. The action is very consistent and the cast is more than easy on the eyes. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's worth the purchase if you're looking for a movie to kick start the mood with that special someone.
read the complete review
Review brief: This release is another no-brainer purchase from William H. Fans of Jillian and Keisha will not be disappointed as both girls not only look amazing but take their work to the next level. The supporting cast also performed well with Carmen scoring high on the cute ometer, and Australian Gi Gi showing typical Aussie grit with a passionate performance. So, while cum guzzelling may have been a weak pretext to showcase these hot girls, in the end the only difficult thing to swallow was that there wasnt more than four scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance presents a 2-disk set of fierce blowjobs. This compilation lasts over 6 hours and features 20 scenes from their Blow Me Sandwich series, Volumes 10-15. They have an all-star cast including Vicki Chase, Ash Hollywood, Carmen McCarthy, Francesca Le', Raylene, Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Sasha Grey, Tori Black, Kylee Reese, Alektra Blue and Ann Marie Rios.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 31
Tonight's Girlfriend 31 

Release date: 9/11/2014
Reviewed on: 11/8/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Christy Mack, Kendra Lust, Luna Star
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Another edition of the pornstar escort series from Naughty America. They have an outstanding cast in this one including Christy Mack, Kendra Lust and Luna Star. The motto on this one is that they don't pay them for sex, they pay them to leave but I wouldn't want these babes to leave me anytime soon!
read the complete review
Review brief: In a clear attempt to position herself (*ahem*) as the race-sensitive candidate in the next Toronto mayoral erection (...errr...I mean... "election"...), the blonde bombshell and adult film industry legend, Nikki Benz, takes the IR plunge...and the plunging that comes with it... in "Nikki Benz Jungle Fever". An exceptional production from Jules Jordan and his company, Jules Jordan Video, this flick is all about Nikki and her newfound love of the BBC (...and we're not talking about the news organization, here, either...). Indeed, she takes so much of the dark chocolate into her pink cotton candy in this one, that it's hard to keep track of this veritable candy store of interracial action. She does scorching one-on-one, two-on-one, and even lets Sean Michaels split and butter her backdoor muffin in a true "A"-level performance. In all, it's awesome.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a must buy release for fans of anal sex, big tits, and or Angela White. The Australian hottie does a fantastic job through all four scenes, with each of the four scenes being first for her and all four being anal scenes. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort towards the extras with a great interview. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ray, Thomas and Amateur Allure havve this down to a science by now, bring in attractive women and have them blow you. I wiish I was so smart! LOL! In this one, he has established porn performers like Anikka Albrite and Riley Reid but also newbies like Samantha Rone and Ariana Grand. Sit back, relax and enjoy this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Asa Akira is one of the best, biggest and most legendary stars that the adult world has ever seen. And she's earned every accolade that's come her way. The Asian Sensation gets the 'Greatest Hits' treatment form Evil Angel with 9 scenes on two disks covering 7 hours of screen time. This babe has a fantastic body and I will watch anything she appears in. Just a great star and a well deserving title dedicated to her!
read the complete review
Review brief: The best thing about a two-girl threesome video is that it combines both girl-girl and boy-girl sex. I think porn novices, especially women, will really enjoy this film. All of the girls are young and sensual. And the interplay amongst them is extremely fulfilling with plenty of kissing and licking all over. The amount of dick pounding is also kept in check and is tastefully portrayed all throughout this flick. In recent years, weve seen a huge proliferation of girl-girl videos in every flavor imaginable. Are two-girl threesome films on the verge of a similar emergence? Is Threesome Fantasies Fulfilled the start of a whole new wave of videos? Only time will tell. Gee, I really hope so. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dani Daniels Deeper
Dani Daniels Deeper 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/7/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, Rob Piper

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: "Dani Daniels Deeper" from is all Dani Daniels showcase and also mark her first interracial thing, sure since I don't keep track of those things I believe you, one thing for sure is very nice to see Dani with some very good size dicks enjoying a fun time, Anikka my love is showcase as a great complement to Dani, hope they do an all Anikka movie soon, if not because I miss the part from the trailer where she walks and shows her booty slowly, this will be in a higher rating but it stays just high, get your copy now.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great fresh talent release. You get a nice interview with each girl to start things out, followed by solid tease action and passionate sex. Every scene in the movie has great chemistry, and the action is captured extremely well. The technical aspects show nice care, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a pretty good series from Girlfriend Films. Girls in cheerleader outfits always make for a good fantasy! LOL. Prinzzess gets two scenes to shine on this disk and Riley Reid, Abigail Mac and Simone Sonay are also featured. But the highlight for me is the pairing of Adriana Chechik and Belle Noire. These girls are friends in real life and put on a great show at the recent AEE. I look forward to their public show of love!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
read the complete review
Review brief: You know, there's a first time for everything, and Jules Jordan Video has brought porn fans Nikki Benz's initial foray into on screen interracial action. But Nikki dives with both feet, because it's not just one scene but with six couplings, such as taking on Lexington Steele, and getting her butthole worked over by porn veteran Sean Michaels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anikka 2
Anikka 2 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Karlie Montana, Dani Daniels, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A second chapter for Anikka Albrite who had a very good first release using her own name. Mason is wise to enlist this performer once again in a four scene showcase. Anikka does anal, does IR, does g/g/g, a 2 on 1 in both version and the second in the finale features her first DP so lots to enjoy here. Sexy costars too with Karlie Montana, AJ Applegate and Dani Daniels appearing in this along side Anikka. Plenty of ass footage too fans as Mason is sure to cover that amazing backside and the sexy girls that join her also get some good ass luv from Mason's camera. This is a must have for any serious Anikka Albrite fan and if you've not seen her yet this will serve as an excellent introduction to one of porns best girls working today.
read the complete review
Review brief: Embracing that which she finds lurking in the darkest corners of her innermost depravity, the raven-haired, sexual goddess, Romi Rain, leaves no sexual stone unturned, no bone unsucked, and no inhibition standing in "Romi Rain: Dark Side", an exceptional production from Jules Jordan Video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 11
Sweethearts Porn Tour 11 

Release date: 7/8/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Candy, Nancy, Abby, Grace, Nathalie, Milana
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 11" from My Sexy Kittens offer the loyal fans another wagon on the long train of the Porn Tour, all the scenes are B/G no solos here, so if you know the product you can easily go for it or a strong flick to check it out for new customers.
read the complete review
Review brief: "CUMsumpion" from Willian H. and Jules Jordan Video is a great swallowing flick that fail to get the perfect score on the best scene of the movie, say what??, yes the last shot from Keisha is cut not letting the fans to enjoy the final exact moment and main reason of the movie, either way this one is one you can and must have with the extra of having Jillian taking dick up her butt, when is was not mandatory, waste no time thinking about it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal
Interracial & Anal 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Anissa Kate, Rob Piper, Marina Visconti, Candice Dare

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: "Interracial And Anal" from is a very enjoyable flick that have my favorite thing in porn: Anal, and the one of many fans: Interracial (as in a white girl taking a big black man and nothing else.), Marina Visconti is an excellent choice for a cover that invites the many fans that are into it, but Jada performance is excellent and a great closer in Candice Dare a new girl that will brake many hearts and dicks along the way, the girl's tease is kind of short for my taste but the overall product makes it an easy buy for me and the honorable fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pervert X 5
Pervert X 5 

Release date: 12/12/2013
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Trinity, Sophie Angel, Bob Terminator, Simony Diamond, Puma Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: If you're a foot freak, this one is an okay rental. The scenes all have solid foot and leg fetish action, but the editing often holds the scenes back. The technical aspects are a bit weak, and there's no real effort put into the extras. Done right this would be a pretty solid rental, but as is, it's a decent rental if you're a foot and leg freak and easy to pass by if you're not.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's kinked-out fun for all when Lorelei Lee, as Barbarella, goes on an interplanetary hunt for a rogue scientist, Dylan Ryan, who's hell-bent on starting a hormonal revolution in their otherwise-sexless world. Such is the case in "Barbarella: A Kinky Parody", a very good production from the fine folks at studios. Possessing an intentional (...and well done...) retro-70's flair, this release doesn't take itself too seriously, despite some of its harsher...and dirtier...elements. Indeed, the proceedings manage to maintain a lighthearted air whether it be during simple girl-on-girl loving, a dude getting pounded in the ass with a strap-on, or the heavy use of bondage and domination...and so on. In fact, the only real issue with the disc is that, at times, a couple of the sequences seem a bit drawn out. This, of course, is fairly minor, and--for those interested in both features and/or Kink's particular brand of perversion--this one is still quite worthy of a watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked Pictures presents a straight gonzo feature, 5 standalone scenes with one common theme. Well, the theme is MILF's but it still counts! They have a nice cast in this one including India Summer, Julia Ann, Monique Alexander, Sara Luvv and Nikki Benz. This disk lasts almost 2-and-a-half hours and includes 3 bonus scenes as part of the extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angela is a popular porn star by way of Australia. Even though I did an interview with her about a year ago, I hadn't the opportunity to see her in action before getting this disk. And I'm so glad I did! Angela is a big breasted brunette with a heated sex drive. She has four scenes on this disk, all culled from her website, and they are all anal, the first ones of her career!
read the complete review
Page 80 of 1294 First  <  5 30 68 74 76 77 78 79  80 81 82 83 84 90 92 105 130 155 180 205 330 705  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10108)