All Movie Reviews  > Page 80

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1975 - 1999 of 31568 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Slut Puppies has always been about showcasing hot young talent and Jules doesnt disappoint with this instalment. Fans of Alina will enjoy her two on one but for me the film really burst into life with the final three scenes. Jules expertly captures Keishas curves, Jillian looked great and Zoeys anal debut was just the icing on the cake. A must see for all teen fans out there.
read the complete review
Review brief: Old school meets new school...some sexy young things find themselves in some dirty situations, only to have some experienced babe jump in and make it a threesome. For instance, you have Katrina Kay showing Cherie Deville's French boyfriend some American style loving, and Lola Foxx putting the service into "customer service."
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Adriano’s latest release is this 2-disk set that has all the anal action that you will need! He has 7 girls in 5 scenes plus a bonus scene with 2 more babes. Holly Michaels, Kiera King, Mandy Sky and Amber Ashlee all give up their asses to the anal penetrator!
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers’ latest offering is this disk dedicated to the cheating wives that we all love so much! These vignettes supply a nice story followed by heated trysts, sometimes with their husbands and sometimes not. They have an exceptional cast here including Bonnie Rotten, Lisa Ann, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Anissa Kate and Yurizan Beltran. Damn, that’s a nice cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Jonni Darkko where he assembles a good cast of girls who are ready and most certainly willing to be throat fucked. This series is very much for fans of the more aggressive style of head. Gabriella Paltrova, Tiffany Doll and Alexa Aimes how graces the covers are just a few of the girls captured in this show. Spread out over two discs this is a great title to pick up for fans of hard dick sucking. A strong emphasis on POV action too in this with Jonni doing a lot of the dick work himself while also shooting. A tough gig that he manages to pull off. One scene, the finale, featured Alexa taking on more than one cock. Lots of facials and some open mouth pops too in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid femdom release with a nice variety of action. You get handjobs, footjobs, and titjobs all while the men are being denied and signing over everything they have. The technical aspects are slightly above average, but sadly there's no effort whatsoever put into the extras. If you're a fan of female domination with a mommy theme, this one's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barrett Blade directs this new feature from AireRose. He has an outstanding, good looking cast in this one including Jessa Rhodes, Chloe Amour, Payton Simmons and Zowy Monroe. The title is apt and these girls are all young and they are all sex freaks, at least the two I’ve talked to in person.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike John and his partner Tim Von Swine present another volume of girls with great racks! These girls were blessed and I am eternally grateful for that! Charley Chase, Riley Evans, Whitney Stevens, Cassandra Calogera, London Keys and Erika Vution bring the mammories and we are left to watch. That’s fine by me!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Have More Cum (Third World)
Blondes Have More Cum (Third World) 

Release date: 6/15/2009
Reviewed on: 7/3/2014 by ian-nelson

Starring: Duda, Michelly, Dany De Castro, Ted Bexar
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Directed by Ed "Cum Filled" Hunter. This has been on the market a long time released back in 2009. However no doubt this movie is still and will continue to grace the shelves of sex shops Trans Sexual Section.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 8
Pure Girls From Europe 8 

Release date: 3/13/2014
Reviewed on: 7/3/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Kira, Bella, Adriana, Klara, Sarka, Adrianne, Andie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: My Sexy Kittens' "Pure Girls From Europe 6" is a very deceiving movie but the other way around, the shot in the cover is just as bad as you can get from a girl who is a little bit skinny but not as shown, she even has a nice size butt for a lean girl like her, and if fans are like me that just judge a book for its cover: we are fuck!, can anyone in the Studio pay a bit more attention, the movie inside is quite good with a couple of girls to keep and eye on and easily you can get a high score on this one besides a bit more sales, now is going to be very hard sale if no one reads this review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother May I (3rd Degree)
Mother May I (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 4/15/2014
Reviewed on: 7/3/2014 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Jennifer Dark, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Karlo Karrera, Gaia, Natasha Juja
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: This is a pretty standard, although nicely done, MILF release. Each scene starts with the featured lady showing off a bit before moving on with the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done but as usual with 3rd Degree there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazzers presents a new series focusing on the medical professionals all of us pervs love! There are 6 scenes on this disk totally almost 4 hours of adult entertainment! Romi Rain, Rachel Starr, Kennedy Leigh and Rikki Six lead the cast. All of these ladies fill out their uniforms very nicely and provide the kind of medical attention that I wish were covered under Obamacare!
read the complete review
Review brief: Addicted To Girls presents an all-girl release focusing on the outfits that act as a reason guys go to the gym! LOL. Seriously! They have a great cast in this one including cover models Sinn Sage and Kendall Karson, Sarah Shevon and Kimberly Kane and Janice Griffith and Rilynn Rae. Only 3 scenes? How can that be?? OH!!! THEY FORGOT TO LIST ABIGAIL MAC AND VERUCA JAMES ON THE BOX (FRONT AND BACK)!!! I don’t know how a company can be that careless!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Psychodramas 14
Lesbian Psychodramas 14 

Release date: 5/27/2014
Reviewed on: 7/2/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Raquel Devine, Karen Fisher, Prinzzess, Adriana Chechik, Scarlet Red
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Girlfriend Films has always been known for their storylines followed by decent sex but the last couple releases I’ve seen has had long, convoluted stories. I’m just ignoring the story here and focusing on the action. They have a nice cast here including Raquel Devine and Scarlet Red in two scenes each and also the gorgeous Adriana Chechik. I’d rather focus on the women naked than hearing them talk, lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Darkko hits the mark, or the face I should say with the latest release in the Throat Fucks series. Fans of Gabriella Paltrova and Zoey Monroe will be in heaven here as their scenes kick this release off in a very nice spit covered fashion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shemale Samba Mania 45
Shemale Samba Mania 45 

Release date: 4/16/2012
Reviewed on: 7/2/2014 by ian-nelson

Starring: Carla, Angelina, Shakira, Kawame Ferrari
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Another edition to the very successful series Shemale Samba Mamba. Produced by Third World Media in 2012. The DVD Cover Featuring the big erect cock of Shakira. This cover alone caused me to be transfixed on this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an average one trick pony of a release. There's decent chemistry in each of the scenes, but they're all extremely generic. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature about, well, cute little babysitters. He sets up a storyline then the fathers can’t help but satisfy these young girls’ needs. Covergirl Lucy Tyler, Chloe Addison, Caroline Ray and Karla Kush provide the heat!
read the complete review
Review brief: So is 'Mexican Humping Beans' just another comp? When I shop for DVDs I try to sift through the different starlets that grace the cast which is usually displayed on the front DVD cover. The studio is another factor regarding my decision on a purchase. So when I saw 'Mexican Humping Beans' I was curious as to what the complete package would be. Aside form the hilarious name it contains one of my favorite pornstars: Luscious Lopez. Will Luscious be enough just to save what seems like another compilation DVD?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies
Cum Coded Ass Fucked Mommies 

Release date: 2/5/2014
Reviewed on: 7/1/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Pandora, Alissa, Lucie, Tiziana Bianchi
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Review brief: This is a decent compilation of European anal sex scenes. You get some nice gapes and decent looking women, but the camera work is very inconsistent and the technical aspects hover a little below average. There's a decent bonus scene, but there's nothing about this one that makes it more than a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Honeys 2
Anal Honeys 2 

Release date: 5/27/2014
Reviewed on: 7/1/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mike Adriano, Maia Davis, Bianca Breeze, Marley Blaze, Meiko Askara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Review brief: Mike Adriano’s latest anal release features 4 girls who I don’t think have been on his set before! You have a blonde, an Asian and two brunettes on hand in the form of Maia Davis, Meiko Askara, Bianca Breeze and Marley Blaze. Mike talks with them a bit to get them comfortable then the action begins. These girls take him balls deep and give him the nice sloppy blowjobs that he enjoys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexi Belle Loves Girls
Lexi Belle Loves Girls 

Release date: 3/19/2014
Reviewed on: 6/30/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Kristina Rose, Skin Diamond, Raven Rockette
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Lexi Belle is one of the sexiest cutest girls the adult industry has ever seen. She has been in the biz for 7 years or so but still looks like she’s 18. She has this innocent look yet is ferocious sexually. This showcase movie for her features four women who will try to match Lexi lick for lick. Skin Diamond, Kristina Rose, Raven Rockette and Nikkie Heart will try to get Ms. Belle off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara has built up quite a reputation as a director at Evil Angel. Here, he’s back with his latest incarnation of his signature series. He has some sexy babes to help him out like Katie St. Ives, Bridgette B, Angel Dark and Lea Lexus. He is just reaching his stride with this series and this should be another good one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Trans-Sex 10
Trans-Sex 10 

Release date: 1/3/2014
Reviewed on: 6/30/2014 by ian-nelson


Studio: Z- Faktor Medien

Review brief: Brought to you by German Porn Company Z-Faktor with the great motto Let Me Fuck You.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cruel Media puts out a mixed bag of porn in my opinion. When they do a good job they knock it clean out of the park without even trying it seems. When they botch. . .honestly when they botch its still usually decent porn and maybe my being American and not completely understanding Euro-Style porn is all about and I usually dont recognize half the girls. Of course who doesnt love the look of a womans face completely covered in baby batter after shes hungrily slurped several cocks down a half dozen cocks?
read the complete review
Page 80 of 1263 First  <  5 30 68 74 76 77 78 79  80 81 82 83 84 90 92 105 130 155 180 205 330 705  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9676)

Category

Studio

Director