All Movie Reviews  > Page 7

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 150 - 174 of 31578 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 6/9/2015 by seandps

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Last year the industry got a wonderful and award nominated showcase of this lovely lady from down under, Angela White. And lucky for us, we get to enjoy another great film from her, this time with a cast of lovely ladies in some hot and beautiful lesbian fun. I had to think about spotlight scene with this one, Gracie had a very strong session with Angela, as did Celeste, who unfortunately had some technical issues in her scene, but as you can see I went with Gracie. And a cast of ladies who are known for their G/G history, so I have a feeling this one will get some award nominations as well when the time comes. Another plus, and I am not sure why exactly, but I have to say I enjoyed the fact that there was no toys in this one. If I have to make one small complaint, it would be the lack of special features. But the lack of special features is overlooked when you factor in the extra effort in the visual and technical areas that Angela puts in her stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: Single women on the prowl for men who just want to have fun, that's what this Naughty America release is all about. Hope Howell, Rachel Starr and Alexis Adams play the evil seductresses who always get the man they want!
read the complete review
Review brief: Another stellar release from Blacked.com. In this you'll find 3 one on one scenes and one 2 on 1 featuring Jillian Janson hooking up with Casey Calvert as they give Flash Brown a very good time indeed. Shawna Lenee appears in this along with Karla Kush who graces the cover and Kacey Jordan who anchors this release taking on Jovan Jordan. Minimal set ups before the sex takes over which is a real good plan carried out nicely here by Blacked.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Jonni Darkko that focuses on pretty girls taking care of cocks POV style. Special emphasis on make sure the balls get lots of love from the girls along with taking care of the dicks. A few girls go a little further with some rimming to his ass so lots to enjoy here for oral fans. Aidra Fox in the first scene takes on two cocks adding Winston in her scene along with taking care of Jonni. Easy for oral fans who like good aggressive dick sucking to pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Me Hard
Massage Me Hard 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 6/8/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Ryan Madison, Mandy Armani, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan Madison has a good thing going. He stars in every scene of this production, produced and directed it, and does a bonus scene with his wife. Not a bad life. The many releases he has worked on shows as the camera work, shooting angles, editing and sex position changes are flawless. The only misleading part of the presentation is the "massage" aspect which is here in part but not played to its full potential. The dvd cover mentions soft candles and aromatherapy for instance. I don't recall that but so what? We aren't here for aromatherapy anyhow.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a darn hot but flawed oral release. Missy Martinez, Remy LaCroix. Lizz Tayler, and Rachel Starr all do a fantastic job, and Trinity St. Claire is right there with them. The technical aspects are a bit weak due to a non-anamorphic widescreen transfer, and as usual for web to DVD releases there's no effort put into the extras. Add in a short running time and even though the sex is more than hot this one's just worth the rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel and director Dreadneck dust off their supreme Best New Starlets series. It's coming out a little later than it usually does but with a cast like this, it is worth the wait! Unanimous Best New Starlet winner Carter Cruise leads the cast and is joined by Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox, August Ames, Keisha Grey and Samantha Rone. Now that's a great fucking cast of best new starlet nominees!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Wild: Sweet 18
Girls Gone Wild: Sweet 18 

Release date: 3/3/2015
Reviewed on: 6/7/2015 by aaryanna


Studio: Girls Gone Wild

Review brief: Ive been a big fan of Girls Gone Wild for as long as I can remember. This Sweet 18 episode is one of their latest. It features one of my favorite porn actresses, Scarlet Red. She appears in the first two scenes, first masturbating herself, and then making out with a cute brunette. Given its clean soft core content, this is a video Id highly recommend to anyone whod like to tickle their own liking of girl only action. You couldnt feature a more wholesome looking babe than Scarlet. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rare feat when you assemble a breathtaking cast of gorgeous young "Sluts", then throw them inside the lion's den to fend for themselves against the "Brothas". Very hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're simply into watching sexy Latinas getting some man-meat pounded inside them, then this is not a bad view. But if you're more into a story line and some set-up, then you may be disappointed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Cute Little Babysitter 5" from New Sensations and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a well put movie for the many fans of Eddie Powell, sex is above average and more, girls are cute and have a good time, Carmen is my favorite here, some of the girl's asses are screaming for attention, please guys make it happen, good getter around the middle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Despite her evil stepmother's best efforts, the beautiful Samantha Saint still finds a way to be the belle of the ball--and, ultimately, the belle of the balls--for the brideless, lonely prince of the kingdom, Seth Gamble. Such is the case in "Cinderella XXX: An Axel Braun Parody", a very good release from the acclaimed director and Wicked Pictures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertaintainment's latest lesbian release is this 4 scene extravaganza that features 8 hot women and lots of toys. Gabriella Paltrova and Abella Danger grace the boxcover and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Rachael Midori and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Cute 4 Porn
2 Cute 4 Porn 

Release date: 6/2/2015
Reviewed on: 6/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Amirah Adara, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara starts a new series for Evil Angel with this release featuring young babes. These girls are very cute so the title fits them, although I'm glad these babes are in porn! Covergirl Aidra Fox is joined by Amirah Adara, Ariana Marie and Samantha Rone. These girls love the dick and always put in heated performances!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Airerose Entertainment is this disk focusing on big asses. There are a lot of big booys in the industry and four of them are in this feature! The big news is that covergirl Abella Dannger does her first threesome with 2 guys. Also featured on this one is Rahyndee James, Alexia Vosse and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Airerose Entertainment that features a good cast including Abella Danger who graces the cover and does her first boy/boy/girl scene in this. 3 other scenes as well plus a bonus one featuring Lea Lexis make this easy to recommend for purchase. Good pussy fucking and some nice head from the girls too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Loni Sanders
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Loni Sanders 

Release date: 7/28/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Lisa De Leeuw, Mike Ranger, Kevin James, Loni Sanders, Sandy Hill
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: The half-Japanese, half-Caucasian adult film industry legend, Loni Sanders, puts on quite the sexy show in "The Golden Age of Porn: Loni Sanders", a very good compilation from Gentlemen's Video. Indeed, this bicontinental, bisexual babe is simultaneously curvy and slender and is always up for a good dicking, or so it seems from this steamy production's five sequences. With every scene a winner, and Ms. Sanders' enthusiasm and moves unmatched, it's easy to recommend this short release as a great way to get to know one of porn's most popular performers of yesteryear.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's all about the nostalgic nookie in "The Golden Age of Porn: Desiree Cousteau", a very good--albeit short--compilation from Gentlemen's Video. Featuring the cute and kinky brunette sensation of porno past (say, late-70s through early-80s), Ms. Desiree Cousteau, this release serves as a sexy sampling of its star's assorted and well-documented carnal deeds.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Soviet Sluts 4" from Private and Director Salvo Visalli, give me a big smile and reason to believe in what a good movie should be like without the fucking around that sometimes flow our industry, a movie where the girls look quite awesome without the big names and fuck just as well, Liona Levi is my star but the rest of the girl keep my attention the whole time, no reason her to give less that a high rating, and a buy advise for the fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: LosDee's latest release for Arch Angel is this disk celebrating the big tits beauties currently in the industry! These girls aren't natural but they are beautiful! Brooklyn Chase, Nina Elle, Nikki Benz and Peta Jensen get the star treatment and know how to show off thier tits!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduction Of Mary, The
Seduction Of Mary, The 

Release date: 7/20/2005
Reviewed on: 6/3/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Nick East, Mike Horner, Teri Diver, Victoria Paris, Jon Dough, Cassidy, Chrissy Ann, Sharise, Amber Woods
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Craig
Review brief: THE SEDUCTION OF MARY (1992, VCA) is a rather ordinary title for what is actually an intricately woven tale of lawyer Mary Johnson (Victoria Paris) falling under the seductive spell of erotica author Marshall Solomen (Mike Horner) or does she? Director Michael Craig also gets screenwriting credit along with Leslie Black for a xxx film that actually uses the sexual situations to help advance this erotic tale to a conclusion that, although not totally satisfying, tops nearly every feature uncorked by today's major studios. Standard frame. No condoms. Few extras. 1 hour 24 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Bridgette Monet
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Bridgette Monet 

Release date: 12/13/2006
Reviewed on: 6/3/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Bridgette Monet
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: "The Golden Age of Porn: Bridgette Monet" features one of the true brunette goddesses of porn's yesteryear--Bridgette herself, of course--in six sexy sequences sure to make the blood boil and the cock hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 6/3/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: Five scenes of predicable boyfriend/girlfriend sex. The guys in typical Score Group fashion aren't listed so I can't name them here. The ladies are younger, not too endowed, and lily white looking (they need to lay poolside for a few minutes!). DVD cover promises of faces "blasted with cum" are greatly exaggerated.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is just something amazing about see a wonderful booty being drenched in oil and water, and so we have the next installment in the Wet Asses series from William H and Jules Jordan. And with this great cast of ladies, there is plentiful booty to enjoy, and as an added bonus, some anal loving as well into the mix. As you can tell from the review, I think that Kelsi easily stands out in this one, she's just an amazing body filled with some great energy, I would love to see her get a showcase movie at some point. But some kudos to all the ladies in this one as well, they all shined throughout this movie. I would say this is an oil light movie, if you want lots and lots of oil, you should look for the Oil Overload series, but there is enough oil and water to satisfy your needs in this one. A BTS segment highlights the special features on this one, and I had no issues with the audio and technical aspects of this one, William H does a great job of showcasing some nice tease footage and
read the complete review
Page 7 of 1264 First  <  3 4 5 6  7 8 9 10 11 17 19 32 57 82 107 132 257 632 1257  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9682)

Category

Studio

Director