All Movie Reviews  > Page 7

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 150 - 174 of 30965 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 33
Seduced By A Cougar 33 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 2/5/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Diamond Foxx, Tanya Tate, Brooke Tyler, Stacie Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release celebrates MILF's in all their glory. There are 5 scenes on this disk and features Tanya Tate, Jessica Jaymes and Diamond Foxxx. Those are some outstanding cougars and they know how to perform for our pleasure!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Tits
Epic Tits 

Release date: 11/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/5/2015 by dandaman

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, James Deen, Will Powers, Kayla Carrera, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Corinna Blake
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: "Epic Tits" from New Sensations and Danny Case give fans of the DD'S, DDD's, DDDD's, DDDDD's another chance to smile and say okay, I'm not too impress by the size which is a good size but "Epic", that's a bit of a stretch, sex is okay and the girls tease, so like I said is good chance to enjoy this one for the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Soapy Wet tits" from Jules Jordan and William H. is a treat for big tittie fans and everyone else who like me have Keisha Grey on top of our list, now especially when the next big thing from her is coming in a few. In the meantime we have tons of teasing here and good sex. You can buy it with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dancing Bear 14
Dancing Bear 14 

Release date: 11/15/2013
Reviewed on: 2/5/2015 by fu_q


Studio: Morally Corrupt

Review brief: In essence, this one features two all-female parties involving women of varying ages (mostly in their 20s) and of varying looks (...none of whom I overtly recognized as "porn stars"--which is a good thing for something like this...) that have hired as their entertainment a troupe of male strippers. It's virtually all clothed-female-nude-male (CFNM) material (...which can be hot...), as the focus is on the dudes working up these estrogen-imbued ensembles. The dancers have no problem with "touching" here. In fact, it's quite the contrary, they encourage it, and there's plenty of canoodling with their noodles that abounds. Indeed, a good number of the girls jerk and suck dick--some hard, some at half-mast, some coated with whip cream, some not--throughout. While it can be fun at times, this release gets a bit monotonous as things proceed, and it apparently doesn't seem to appeal well to a male or a female audience, which more or less leaves it without much of a niche.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Slide
Big Butt Slide 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 2/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus, Summer Brielle, AJ Applegate, Van Wylde, Layla Price, Caroline Ray
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: The latest Smash Pictures release to make it's way to me is this big booty release. These four girls have ASS! AJ Applegate, Laela Pryce, Summer Brielle and Caroline Ray. You can't go wrong with any of them! There is some nice ass tease in this one before the action starts!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rotten In Palma De Mallorca Spain
Rotten In Palma De Mallorca Spain 

Release date: 12/16/2014
Reviewed on: 2/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jason Steel, Silvia Rubi, David El Moreno, Bonnie Rotten, Fenyx Santos
Studio: Mental Beauty

Directed by: Bonnie Rotten
Review brief: Bonnie Rotten's latest release for her Mental Beauty studio is this feature shot on location. Spain is a gorgeous country and Bonnie finds the prettiest of the islands. The locations are eye popping and Bonnie stars in five scenes which is always a plus. Beautiful scenery plus gorgeous Bonnie makes for an eye popping DVD!
read the complete review
Review brief: Skin Diamond's directorial debut is this Deviant Entertainment release that focuses on the BDSM side of sexuality. There are 4 scenes on this disk lasting almost 2 hours. The dollhouse consist of dolls that come to life and fuck or get fucked. This was inspired by Skin's love for the work of artist Trevor Brown. That's according to her blog. Of course, the sex is a little rougher than most fans of Skin may be accustomed to but that is the good thing about porn, pushing your boundaries, both as a performer and as a viewer.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Chris Streams where the focus falls on an area most porn fans love and that's the female booty! If you're nutz about butts as the title goes then you'll like what's here as Chris delivers with lots of good butt shots in the tease and then again during the scenes with cowgirl and doggiestyle captured. The final two scenes feature the girls doing anal with Ashley making it a double penetration finale taking on Erik and Toni. Good facials to close the scenes out too make this an easy recommendation for purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average compilation. You get five solid sex scenes with high quality anal names like Juelz Ventura, Mia Lelani, and Zoey Monroe, but the below average video quality and lack of care towards the overall release holds this one back to being a decent rental rather than being a worthwhile purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 7
Sweethearts Porn Tour 7 

Release date: 4/3/2014
Reviewed on: 2/2/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Nancy, Lisa, Kate, Charissa
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland is a fun stop in our porn tour, with a little surprise from Vicca (Kate) giving up her butt not only for a two minute drill, but a good amount of the 24 minutes was her taking a good anal pounding, I'm now looking for more like this from her, all the other girls are quite cute and only do vaginal sex, even Dulsineya, but very nice product overall, you can buy this one easily.
read the complete review
Review brief: A young girl genre release from early last year featuring five sexy girls showing off their bodies. Easy to follow set ups get us into the action. You have oral from the ladies and they receive some as well. Mostly facial finishes here save for one internal and that is shot from up close too.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new showcase title from Jonni Darkko and the focus this time out is the lovely Cindy Starfall. She appears in five scenes altogether with one being a blow bang and on the second disc a gangbang featuring a couple positions of double vag so be sure and check that out. Needless to say this is a must have for any Cindy Starfall fan as Jonni captures this beautiful Asian woman in all her glory. Several lingerie outfits and plenty of dick sucking and cum glazing finishes to her pretty face. Marica Hase is brought in for one scene and the ladies engage in some good lesbian fare before Mick Blue comes in to help finish off the scene fucking them including anal for Marica and A2OGM from Cindy. Lots to enjoy in this release from Mr. Darkko.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Daughter Go Black 8
Watching My Daughter Go Black 8 

Release date: 12/9/2014
Reviewed on: 2/2/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Skylar Green, Alison Faye, Tiffany Kohl, Aubrey Day, Karina Lynn
Studio: Dogfart

Review brief: The whole premise of "Dads" watching their Daughters getting manhandled by thug Blacks is very unappealing. Some of the "Dads" are horrified, while others get-off. On the plus side, most of the girls on this billing are very young-looking, slim, on the petite side, and take on impressive black cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Auditions (Girlfriends Films)
Auditions (Girlfriends Films) 

Release date: 12/30/2014
Reviewed on: 2/1/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lola Foxx, Vyxen Steel, Carter Cruise, Ariana Grand
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow's latest release for Girlfriends Films is this gonzo release featuring some nice, young talent. Cover girl Carter Cruise leads off the project and she has had quite a year, including her recently awarded Best New Starlet title. Lola Foxx, Ariana Grand and Vyxen Steel round out the girls who audition in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jay Sin's latest offering is this all anal extravaganza that has an incredible cast on this 2-disk collection. Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Maddy O'Reilly, Gabriella Paltrova, Savannah Fox, Candice Dare, Kelsi Monroe, Layla Price, Jillian Janson and Nickey Huntsman all appear in this release! WOW! This should be a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Tammy Sands is one of the top directors when it comes to girl-on-girl porn. This Girlfriends Films release features 12 of the best lesbian scens she has filmed. There is an all-star cast here including Holly Michaels,. Riley Reid, Abigail Mac, Ariana Marie, Kennedy Leigh, Mia Malkova and Dam Daniels.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new compilation from Mike John Studios from the last several years of titles. These 8 scenes spread over two discs all feature double penetration action with the likes of Jada Stevens, Sarah Shevon, Mia Rider and Penny Pax. Nicely each scene here comes with the actual title of the movie it's being lifted from and that is a big plus in helping those who don't already have that show from perhaps picking it up after watching this comp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butthole Barrio Bitches 3
Butthole Barrio Bitches 3 

Release date: 1/21/2015
Reviewed on: 1/31/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, Chris Strokes, Nikki Delano, Klara Gold, Deanna Dare
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Review brief: The latest release from the LeWood team and this anal themed feature focuses on sexy Latina women doing the dirty deed. Nadia Styles, Nikki Delano, Klara Gold and Deanna Dare make up the female cast with Mark supplying the cock in 3 of the four scenes with Chris Strokes appearing once taking on Nadia. Solid anal action with some A2M and facial pops for the finish making up a successful and easily recommended show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 9
Amateur POV Auditions 9 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 1/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ray, Ashlyn Rae, Kristine Kahill, Aria Salazar, Chloe Brooke, Aidra Fox
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: "Amateur POV Auditions 9" from Amateur Allure give me a chance to see Aidra Fox once more but it didn't stop there with two more girls catching my eye, (sorry Aidra but I never said I was Exclusive), Ashlyn Rae and Kristine Kahill, all the girls get two pops. Sometimes I don't like the cuts in the moment of the pop but I can live with it, I never like the thing of having a scene canned for too long, like now that Seems Like Ashlyn Rae is no longer active. Anyway a very strong recommendation to buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Mike and we get four more scenes of anal action and in three of them it's 2 on 1 action so that's two girls though only one does anal in each scene but there is plenty of A2OGM captured. Chanel Preston gets the lone b/g scene and it's another winner from this rocking performer. I hadn't seen Ariella do anal before so that was a huge plus for me in this show. The g/g play was solid as well especially the ass play you see during this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot For Haley
Hot For Haley 

Release date: 3/13/2014
Reviewed on: 1/30/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Mistress Haley, Spartacus
Studio: Lakeview Entertainment

Directed by: Steve Lake
Review brief: This is an excellent femdom release. Mistress Haley mixes things up extremely well as she dominates her slave Spartacus, and the action has a surprising amount of chemistry. The action is all very nicely captured with nice care towards the technical aspects, but sadly there's no effort at all put into the extras. This is a must buy release for femdom fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 35
Naughty Office 35 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Mia Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Luna Star, Stacey Foxxx
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America presents hot office workers in compromising positions. My favorite type of position! LOL. They have a nice cast assembled here including Mia Malkova, Sarah Vandella, Luna Starr, Kennedy Leigh and Stacey Foxx.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest release is some newer girls giving up their booty's on camera. These aren't first time anals so I don't know what they're auditioning for but whatever. Isabella de Santos leads the cast and Rose Monroe is the other girl you might know. Any time girl's do anal, it's always a good thing!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Big Tits
My Daughter's Big Tits 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 1/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Pocahontas Jones, Jessica Robbin, Stacey Foxxx, Taylor Raz, JW Ties
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Review brief: "My Daughter's Big Tits" from Desperate Pleasures tries to please the desperate fans of the Studio or at least that what I need to be to buy from this Studio, I really tried to give a second chance but no cigar, a rental at best only if you're way too desperate.
read the complete review
Page 7 of 1239 First  <  3 4 5 6  7 8 9 10 11 17 19 32 57 82 107 132 257 632  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9286)

Category

Studio

Director