All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 29753 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Female Cast: Annie Cruz, Ashley Marie, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Jazmine Leigh, Keeani Lei, Keymore Cash, Luci Thai, Thalia Dvd Basics: Only one scene to this disc shot in what appears to be a large family room. The dvd extras are okay ... you can pretty much skip the masturbations, but the BTS is kinda interesting. Annie give a long discertation on female squirting/ejaculation to the other performers. Review: So, given that this is a VERY long scene and there are SOOO many performers, I'll just provide some "talking points" about each actress that may help readers decide if this is a dvd for them. The PROS: Annie Cruz, Ava Devine, Envy Mi, Jade Hsu, Luci Thai and Keeani Lei: Annie Cruz: Typical Annie Cruz performance ... SOLID! Always like her attitude and the fact that it really seems like she CAN NOT get enough sex ... of ANY type! Cute, great little body, squirts, anal ... you name it and Annie is probably involved in this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational)
Monster Gapes 2 (Sinsational) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 4/4/2006 by bluey37

Starring: Natasha, Kelly, Vivien, Foxy, Kelly Wells, Klava, Zoya
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Title: Monster Gapes 2 Studio: Sinsational Cast: Kelly Wells, Klava, Natasha, Foxy, Kelly, Zoya, Vivien Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours, 35 minutes Scene 1 (Kelly Wells, 1 guy) Sex Acts: Oral, Gaping, Anal, Ass To Pussy, Ass To Mouth, Double Anal with dildo, The scene starts with Kelly Wells shaking her ass and dressed in black lingerie. Very soon she puts a green dildo in her ass. She moves the dildo in and out of her ass and puts her fingers in her pussy at the same time. After a few minutes the male performer enters the room and Kelly starts sucking his dick at once. After some rough sucking the guy is licking Kellys ass. Kelly is fully undressed now. While she is laying on the couch the anal sex begins. When the guy is doing ass to pussy you can see Kellys gaping asshole. The guy also moves the green dildo in and out of Kellys ass. Some ass to mouth here. After some brief anal sex, double anal with the green dildo and the guy. More sucking and then Kelly puts four fingers in her ass. She also puts a purple anal bead in her ass and three fingers at the same time.
read the complete review
Review brief: No Swallowing Allowed 4 MOVIE TYPE: Gonzo Studio: Diabolic DIRECTOR: Chico THEMES: Facials, No Swallowing, Young Girls, Group Sex CONDOMS: None 2005 STARS: Maxine, Alexis Sunshine, Penny Flame, Kelly Wells, Faith, Kacey, Page Turner, Kayla Marie REVIEW- The title of this series pretty much explains it allhot, young sluts getting thoroughly fucked and then rewarded with huge loads dumped on their faces. Good stuff! This movie is really long, with a lot of action and several repeat appearances by the same hotties. Maxine is up first. Chico decides this young, big titted cutey needs some facial moisturizer, so without wasting any time, a bunch of guys unload on this broad. Not even five minutes in and we have our first cum glazed teenager. Alexis Sunshine comes next and this 18 year old is HOT in a trashy sort of way. She says shes a filthy whore and wastes no time taking on Scott Nails and Brian Surewood in a bunch of positionsanal, A2M and DP included. After a nice session, she gets on her knees to take 3 loads from the 2 guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tom Byron's POV Cocksuckers
Tom Byron's POV Cocksuckers 

Release date: 3/23/2006
Reviewed on: 4/4/2006 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Well fans this might be the easiest review I'll ever write. Tom Byron's has brought together 10 young ladies who all want to do two things, suck his cock and lick his ass. The girls assembled are some of the best in the biz, Trina Michaels, Paris Gables, Alana Evans, Nadia Nyce, and Ariana are among the girls used. Tom does the camera work himself obviously and at times the visual does appear very "amatuerish" while other times it's more traditional POV usually when he stands up. The premise for this dvd is simple, the girls suck him off with some sporadic ass eating mixed in and we close out with Tom decorating their faces with his jizz. If you're a fan of bjs and of seeing Tom back in the saddle then I'd definitely rent this one and for POV fans you get some really good shots here as the girls use their tongues pretty good to work the sperm out of the Icon's cock. You also get perhaps your first glimpse at Ariana Jollee's new shorter hairstyle which she showed off in Vegas, she still looks sexy as hell to me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Here we have 'Dr.' Sean Michaels as the sex instructor to a bevy of beautiful ' school girls'. Yup, halter tops & short shorts in abundance on hotties Katie Ray, Gianna, & Alicia Alighatti ? Sounds good so far, but does the rest make the 'grade' ? Let's see.... What I Liked Loved that all the women here are all NATURAL. Silicon be gone. I didn't hate any of the scenes here, each had at least a little something cool to enjoy, a couple that stood out were: Michelle Christian & Alicia Alighatti...Michelle is a auburn haired, freckled(!!) cutie with a bit of a Gunt. Actually, it's a sexy gunt, it just works on her, I dunno. Anyhow, watching her and Alicia enjoy a double dildo before Sean comes in to play, was very sexy... and I usually HATE g/g action. After Sean fucks Michelle & Alicia( some doggy, some mish, a little rc...), he pops inside Michelle's mouth and she and Alicia tongue wrestle, I swear I bet those 2 were all over each other even after the cameras were rolling.
read the complete review
Review brief: Time fans for some female booty to be paraded before our lustful eyes. There are some really nice asses here too which we'll appreciate, among them Kaylynn, Sandra Romain, Tiffany Mynx, and newcummer Naomi. Jonni Darkko has proven to me he possesses a keen eye when shooting a hot young girl and I don't think this time will be any different. Sandra Romain: Well fans we are in for a treat today as we get a new Sandra Romain scene. This experienced performer still continues to amaze with her ferocious sexual appetite and Jonni will do her right I'm sure capturing all that sexual energy. We start out with some perfect ass footage and Jonni has such a job holding a camera while this tan goddess shows off her body. I've commented recently about Sandra being perhaps the most complete gonzo performer out there and I'm sticking to that assertion, the energy, attitude, body all come together so beautifully in this woman. I love that we get this extended time to appreciate Sandra's ass and also that is was with no toys only added to the erotic aspect for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 03 / 2000 or 05 / 2001, depending on where you look Director: Rodney Moore, the King of Cream Cast: Alana Evans, Amber Lee, Cotton Candy, Lena Ramon, McKayla, Shayla Hart, Rodney Moore, the King of Cream, and Phyllisha Anne in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rodneys often fun to watch. Im looking forward to this one a bit more than usual because it has the lovely Lena Ramon! Initial Reaction: Its another fun movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting POV sex with an oral emphasis and a light public sex aspect to it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting gonzo porn made under controlled conditions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few times when the balance gets completely out of whack (such as in the first scene when Rodney turns on the air conditioner in his van and its all you can hear then). The video is surprisingly good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 4
Teen Fuck Holes 4 

Release date: 1/24/2006
Reviewed on: 4/4/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Savannah Stern, Roxxxy Rush, Kaci Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Teen Fuck Holes 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Savannah Stern, Roxxxy Rush, Kaci Starr Synopsis What a great way to start my weekend, Brianna love taking a sweet pound in her scruptious derriere, courtesy of Jack Malone and PXP, with the also delectable Karina Key and three more lovely girls. This one being the fourth installment of Teen Fuck Holes, oh yeah, I'm sold on it, let's see.... scene 1- Brianna Love Winning hearts and hard ons like crazy, Brianna (my Love), is the first in the teen fuck parade, wearing the same outfit that in the boxcover which is O.K., but not he best I seen in a movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto)
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) 

Release date: 1/5/2006
Reviewed on: 4/3/2006 by picman

Starring: Alexandria Dane, Payton Leigh, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Prologue One more journey into a Devil's Film MILF video.This one has the queen of the genre, Chelsea Zinn, of course. In addition, Alexandria Dane is on board. She's definitely in the right age group, and hopefully has retained her incredible hotness. I don't know the covergirl, Payton Leigh or Lilliana Monroe, but was not impressed by Lexxy Foxx in her previous MILF outing. Hopefully, director Mario Cassini will capture the right vibe here. The boxcover lists Lilliana Monroe. The opening credits have Tara Amore. WTF.How hard is it to synch the cast list with the video? Alexandria Dane, looking very much like she's gotten several miles put on her since last I saw her, answers her door in a long black diaphonous robe. Someone's come to install blinds in her well appointed home. She goes upstairs and calls the worker to help her with something. She asks him for advice on blacking out her bedroom windows so she can sleep during the day. He's totally distracted by her almost nude body and somewhat flustered.
read the complete review
Review brief: Female masturbation videos tend to be simple: girl walks in, introduces herself, strips, settles onto the bed or the sofa and goes to town. The lighting is flat, the camera work is straight-foward, the sets one step away from the stage of Our Town. Michael Ninn brings rock-video techniques to the genre. Each scene in his collections is it's own video experience. The camera work, the editing, the music, the movements, the settings, all blend together to this effect. Whether you like it is debatable. For pure sex, it leaves something to be desired. The scenes are short, the girls (in this video anyway) only use fingers, and the camera/editing is such that you don't get those long, close-ups of stroking and plunging fingers and tweaked nipples. Often the camera is wafting in and out of the scene--the hand here, the face there, the wind-blown curtains over there. But it makes up for this in so many ways. The girls are a cut above--maybe three cuts above.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 

Release date: 3/9/2006
Reviewed on: 4/3/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Training
Lesbian Training 

Release date: 3/28/2006
Reviewed on: 4/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Dani Woodward, Charlie Laine, Bella Starr, Holly Morgan, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Alektra Blue, Georgia Peaches
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Review brief: Hey fans got a new g/g dvd today from XCartel studios which is a new company to me. I have one other dvd from them featuring some hot b/g action with Julia Bond and Ariana Jollee to name a couple of the stars. This one here features all girls having some fun with one another, among the talent are Alektra, Charlie Laine, Georgia Peach and Lexi Love. The first scene featuring Dani Woodward and Holly Morgan wasn't the type of g/g I really like. It never really let the girls go for it, instead the girls read little blurbs on a piece of paper such as finger fuck and then they would do that to one another but the scene never really let the girls go for any extended period of time, at least how I like to see g/g go. The second scene with Alektra and Emilianna was much better as the girls had great chemistry and did some nice kissing with each going down on the other. I could easily tell the difference in quality and this scene was very nice to watch even with the toy play towards the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirt Pipe Milkshakes
Dirt Pipe Milkshakes 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Naomi, Mika Tan, Bailey, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: I just reviewed a Jake Malone title so it was easy to slip in another one directed by him and one look at the title lets you know this is a creampie dvd so if a girl oozing cum out of her ass is something you don't like then I would suggest picking up another title, perhaps Assault That Ass 8 which is excellent and also directed by Mr. Malone. Now this title features some sexy girls too including Noami, Bailey, and Annie Cruz so if you do like creampies we have a good mixture of body types in this dvd though I guess cum looks pretty much the same as it seeps out, let's just hope the action before the pie is baked is good and with Jake helming the camera I think we're in good hands. I loved it during the credits right when the get to the movies title you have an ass oozing out some cum and you have a visual milkshake too included in the shot, very nice indeed. Annie Cruz: Ok we get started with this sexy fireplug.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well time to check out some nice looking ladies while their bottoms get plundered. You have Sandra, Flower, Barbara Summer, Jada, Olivia O'Lovely, and finally covergirl Noami getting the full treatment from Jake and the boys. Let's hit some highlights. Flower Tucci: Ok we start with a long floor shot looking up at her and then we get to follow Flower down the stairs getting some cool closeups of her and those titties are nicely showing through the blue mesh she's wearing. Jake then gets behind Flower to get acquainted with the famous ass of hers and Flower aids with some good finger work to that tushy. Moving on we get Flower fully naked and there is some great ass shaking done along with more stellar closeups of that bum. The action then brings in a glass toy and this didn't do to much for me but you get more viewing time with that ass which is good. We then get our male star entering and it's Manuel who goes right for that ass burying his face deep in that inviting ass crack. Manuel then gets his cock involved doing some good pounding doggiestyle, both vag and anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 213 min. (147 min. on disc 1 and 65 min. on disc 2) Production Date: 1 / 6 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Silvia Saint, Katsumi, Mandy Bright, Katy Caro, Sarah James, Avril, Janet Joy, Sabrina Rose (aka Lolita), Kyra Banks, Valentina Velasques (aka Cynthia), Ramona, Lucy, Vanessa Hill, Brenda Brown, Steve Holmes, David, Zenza Raggi, Greg Centauro, Frank Gun, Choky Ice, Diether von Stein, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has really been a diamond in the rough over the last few years. Im really looking forward to seeing how he does with a feature again. Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a hot movie as well as a nicely done DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a feature thats light on plot and heavy on sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex or who wants a lot of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: I may be mistaken, but I think Inn Over His Head is Adonis Pictures sixth video since it started about a year ago. The 90-minute video has its hot spots in the four scenes, but also appears to be a studio that is still a work in progress. Some hot performers are brought in along with some average looking guys. Coupled with a pretty good director and some not so great camera people, the video has bright moments along with the boring ones. In any event, here goes with the rundown on the video. In this video, Trevor Knight plays the part of the front desk clerk at a gay guesthouse and the scenes basically start there. Trevor, the featured performer here is also the writer of the video and as cheesy as some of the script is, its actually pretty good for lower budget porn. Trevors boss instructs him that he is to stop fucking around with the guests, but you already know that isn't going to be happening. The first two guys who appear in the initial scene arrive requesting a room and carrying no luggage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 5
Cum Guzzlers 5 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Roxxxy Rush, Leah Stevenson, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: Well fans here's your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer back with a solid title to recommend, Cum Guzzlers 5 from Steve Holmes. The guy's been around the block a time or two in this biz and knows a few things about pleasing a woman as anyone who's watched one of his dvds can attest to. The goal here like in so many pornos is to fuck the girl hard, not terribly rough, though, and then reward the beautiful lady with some manjuice for her to slurp down. The girls here are all sexy ranging from the busty Roxxxy Rush to a sexy frenchwoman in covergirl Melissa Lauren, and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention that Sandra Romain wasn't in this and would you believe she does the only 1-1 scene in this dvd, the rest involve two cocks at some point so not the full on Sandra but still pretty powerful energy coming across in her scene. Steve is very good at just shooting the girls and letting the picture tell the story and each scene offers up plenty of good views of the girls doing all sorts of nasty things.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 10, The
Professianals 10, The 

Release date: 2/28/2006
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by howie

Starring: Mick Blue, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Sharka Blue, Poppy Morgan, Cory Everson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:06 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sharka Blue with Denis Marti & George Uhl Scene 2 Poppy Morgan with Joe Monti Scene 3 Cory Everson with Denis Marti Scene 4 Lucy Lee & Claudia Rossi with Denis Marti My very short review: This is the 10 edition in The Professianals series and this series has had a long run of featuring lovely Eurobabes in hot anal action. The premise of this series is a tongue-in-cheek play on the espionage theme but the storyline is minimal and just a lead for the sex scenes. Gonzo enthusiasts may be disappointed with just 4 scenes but the length of the sex scenes makes up for that fact. Plus, the sex action is pretty darn good. Sharka gets this porno going on the right foot as she excitedly partakes in a hot DP scene. Sharka is a cute blonde that reminds me of Silvia Saint and that is a good thing. This was a very good scene. The next scene was my first of seeing Poppy in action. Poppy is a sexy Brit that doesnt look to have any sexual inhibitions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 5
Grudgefuck 5 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by md-james

Starring: Sophia, Ariana Jollee, Veronica Jett, Kylee King, Ashley Steel, Lexxi Tyler, Madison James, Isabella Sky
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Title: Grudgefuck 5 Released by: DVSX Reviewed by MD James The Grudgefuck series is definitely not for people who like soft and sexy and romantic sex. This video is about hardcore FUCKING! Its about ANGRY sex. Its about revenge sex. Its about dominating sex. So lets get to it Scene 1: Veronica Jett and Lee Stone We start out with Lee doing the dishes, and obviously pissed off about his woman because shes working and hes not. Veronica shows up and she lays into him big time about doing the chores and then leaves. He closes his eyes for a second, and then he slips into a dream. Veronica walks back in wearing a pinstripe bra-and-panties outfit and starts to lay into him again about the chores. He shoves her to the couch and starts spanking her and choking her. He pushes her to her knees and he takes off his pants so she can suck his cock. He takes her bra off as she jerks him off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Squad 6, The
Boob Squad 6, The 

Release date: 6/23/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by peter-north-is-my-hero

Starring: Jasmine, Ana, Luna, Sonia Carrere, Alexis May
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: I love enormous natural breasts. The majority of the sexy, beautiful, young girls that inhabit the world of porn these days have modest or very small breasts; which can be a good thing for the right girl with the right body. Some of my absolute favorite examples of starlets with small or modest-sized mammaries are Ryan Star (she performed in probably fewer than 7 harcore flicks -check her out), Madison Monroe, Dani Woodward, and Christie Lee to name just a few. Back to giant boobies. I'm not going to go into who the Bang Brothers are as you've probably heard of them already as the kings of internet porn. They have a unique style that appeals to me, but internet porn sucks due to picture and sound quality limitations. However, the Bang Brothers' life work is available in all its glory with the crystal clear picture quality and sound that DVDs provide. Here's what the 6th edition of Bang Brothers' "The Boob Squad" has to offer: *****LUNA*****(Front Cover Largest Featured Girl) This Italian gemstone has a face miles beyond gorgeous. There is not a flaw on her.
read the complete review
Review brief: I guess Im anal retentive or obsessive-compulsive but I prefer complete films to compilations. I know thats silly since 97 of porn films have no plot and are therefore compilations, but Im just funny that way. BARE BONERS is a compilation of 8 early pre-condom scenes from the vaults of HIS Studios. They haveI regret to saychosen poorly. In addition none of the scenes or performers are identified and that added to my frustration when I knew a performer but couldnt think of his name. Obviously all they were interested in here was to make a quick buck. The first scene opens as two blonds (Michael Vincent and Jamie Blue) arrive at a house. While adorable Jaime stays downstairs on the sofa with Chad James (who is nothing to turn you on) and a mustachioed dude (who has severe erection problems) Michael goes upstairs with a cute guy that I know but dont. Downstairs, Chad takes a pounce on Jamies cock and is soon sucking away. Soon all three are naked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Celeste
Dear Celeste 

Release date: 12/5/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by scipio

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Gigi, Monica Mayhem, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Celeste Star, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Review brief: Dear Celeste... Director:Big Bad Onxxx. Extras: Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action and pretty girl stills in autorun format. Jenna Haze Masturbation: Jenna talks mildly nastily in a girly-girl manner, then rubs her clit for awhile and briefly dildoes herself. Pretty lady. Bloopers: Celeste screws around a little bit in a BTS manner. So does Jenna a bit as well. Kinda cute, but nothing special. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Sinfully Sexy, I Love Lanny, Ladie In Lust, Three's Cumpany, Addicted to Sex, Sophisticated Sluts, Dark Side, Undressed and Oversexed. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've decided to write a series of reviews with one theme in common: The Greatest Facials Ever Delivered By Peter North; or by any porn star for that matter. These movies date back to a time many years ago when Porn Starlets were terrified of cum. If they took a facial, even from Peter North, they were carefull to avoid the sploodge going anywhere higher than thier upper lip. Often it was as if Peter himself purposely missed their face alltogether. Keep in mind I'm not including any of Peter North's more current work: notably his forever amazing "Deep Throat This" series. Or any of the other popular contemporary facial movies these days. These facials are notable because they caught the Starlet completely off gaurd, and in most cases the thorough squirting they received made them visibly upset. Devil's Film's "The Loadman Cummith" series spawned the super high quality "The North Pole" line that thrives to this day. The jacket art of volume #2 leaves just about everything to the imagination.
read the complete review
Review brief: This video is a continuation of Campus Invasian 6 with a notable crew of Trina Michaels, Brittney Skye, Mary Jane, Marie Luv, and very special guest Lexington Steele. Judging from MLyons very thorough review of 6, the crew had a rip rocking college trip that spilled over into an extra edition. This extra edition also features more of the girls doing some newbie college guys and girls. Brittney Skye & Jerry Mary Jane, Brittney Skye, and Lexington Steele then just Lex and Mary Brittney Skye & Trina Michaels with two civilian girls Carly Parker with one civilian then another civilian Brittney Skye (bj only) & civilian Taryn Thomas, Angela Stone ("squirt"), and "White Sox" (civilian) Trina Michaels (bj only) & "Scott" (civilian) Marie Luv & Jerry I guess they didn't have enough footage to fill out the dvd so Shane's World spliced in some outside scenes that did fit the theme though.
read the complete review
Page 676 of 1191 First  <  51 426 551 576 601 626 664 670 672 673 674 675  676 677 678 679 680 686 688 701 726 751 776 801 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8542)

Category

Studio

Director