All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 32057 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: My Friend's Hot Mom 7 is a hot and fun MILF movie. The setups are light and fun, with both the ladies and the guys playing into it very well. There's often a touch of cheesiness to the setups, but there's also a fun feeling and chemistry that helps it to not get bogged down in the cheesiness. My Friend's Hot Mom 7 has some noticeable weaknesses, but is still an enjoyable release.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression I watched Erik Everhard's first installment of this series a while back and must say that I wasn't too impressed with the sex in that movie. I was therefore slightly hesitant to get this movie. However, I still watched it because the girls looked gorgeous and I have always been a huge fan of Everhard's films. This time, instead of Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas is the lucky tourist this time round. I think that the various scenarios in this flick are definitely better than its predecessor. Sex Highlights The sex is constantly intense in this flick, mainly because both males are known for their aggresive and intense sex scenes. A number of scenes however, do seem to stand out. The first one of these would be where a young lady is picked up and they screw her in their vehicle, in the open, and then finally in Erik's supposed abode.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Beautiful cast of women here in this Axel Braun release. Monica Sweetheart, Veronica Rayne,& Riley Shy....yummy. Onto da creampies/sex . Scene 1 Veronica Rayne with Chris Charming & Jay Lassiter. Double oral love, doggy vaginal, turns missionary vaginal . Cowgirl vag, reverse cowgirl anal, on her back DP, p2m. On her belly DP, p2m/oral, finger fuckage, side-saddle DP fun. More finger fuckage, spoon/mish vaginal...Jay jizzes all over her face while Chris comes inside & all over Veronica's vagina. Scene 2 Lexi Love with Jay Lassiter. All Vaginal. Poolside boink.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicole At Home 1 - Shot At Home Alone
Nicole At Home 1 - Shot At Home Alone 

Release date: 3/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/26/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Nicole Scott
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Nicole at Home Alone 1 is a very nice solo girl release. I've been very fond of the Shot at Home Alone style since I first watched it. It's all about the personality and the girl showing off. Nicole takes her time working through the movie, and gives some nice attention to both pleasing herself and showing off her great body and some of her outfits.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression When I first heard about this title, I was extremely excited. This was mainly because of the stars chosen for this movie: they were deliberately chosen due to their sheer enthusiasm for this genre - extremely rough and aggressive sex. The first and last scenes were the best, as the chemistry between the various stars was simply sizzling and amazing to watch. The other 2 scenes were still above average, but when you have Annette Schwarz in the opening scene with Jake and Brandon, and Lorelei Lee with Sara Jay Ceylon in another, the other scenes can't possibly surpass this level of intensity. Sex Highlights Something I love about this genre of movie is that if done well, the sexual chemistry between the various participants in the scene can be extremely evident. That is evidently the case in the first scene, where Annette plays both a dominating role when it comes to the director, Jake Malone, and then slave, when it comes to Brandon.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the third DVD in actor-turned-director Collin O'Neal's "World of" series where he travels the world looking for hot men to capture on video. I haven't seen his London video, but his Lebanon DVD is hot and highly recommended if you like Middle Eastern men. São Paulo is a great follow up and a must-have if you like masculine, muscular, interracial action from Latin America. O'Neal's "challenge" of finding sexy men in the Brazilian city São Paulo to fuck in front of the camera seems a little bit laughable - particularly when the video opens with a shot of the director heading to the infamous Consolação subway station and re-appearing at a sex sauna with two big muscular studs. It's like saying you are "going fishing" by walking to the frozen fish section of your supermarket. No big challenge. But, hey, I'm all for cutting to the chase in porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've been behind on reviewing the College Invasion series. This time we find the crew in Gainesville, Florida so I guess that means we're at a University of Florida fraternity. Erin Moore (bj only), John (civilian), and Sly (civilian) Erin Moore, Sandra Romain, Kyle Moore, and Jack Venice Delilah Strong & Sly (2 pops) Memphis Monroe & John Delilah Strong & Justin (civilian) Memphis Monroe & Jack Venice Sandra Romain & Kyle Moore Erin Moore & Donny Long No surprise but I don't see a lot of diversity at the frat party they're crashing. I see maybe one possible middle eastern guy and maybe one or two hispanics in a sea of fraternity white. Of course it's not Shane's World's fault that there probably aren't that many diverse (non-academic-honorary) fraternities out there but the guys sometimes get lucky in this series and it would be nice to have a diverse pool for the girls to work from. The civilian scenes were fine. One guy popped early while another guy had some trouble keeping up with Memphis Monroe.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders
Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders 

Release date: 2/26/2007
Reviewed on: 3/25/2007 by addicted

Starring: Vanessa, Natali, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Suzie Diamond, Simonne Style
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: The cowboy hat on covergirl Suzie Diamond gives us the theme of the movie that is very well carried throughout: the clothing, horse riding and the country side scenery. There is lots of flirting and kissing, the sex scenes show a lot of variety in location, positions, and cumshots. I like the way the foreplay and post cum play is done and some girls even get dressed after the sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Gang Bang 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Juliana Kincade, Ashley Long and many guys Director: Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:19:13 Scene 1 (Juliana Kincade and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double penetration, Double pussy, Creampie Juliana is walking outside. She is wearing a pink t-shirt and white pants. She enters a house. A guy gives her a short tour of this house. Then you can see a few very short interviews with some of the gangbang guys. They say what they are going to do with Juliana. This will be a very hard gangbang. At the next moment one of the guys is interviewing Juliana. She is 20 years old. She is performing in porn for a year and this is her last video and she is going out with a big bang. She shows her pussy and ass. She wants to try double anal. She also likes ass to mouth. Juliana says she had sex for the first time when she was fourteen. She used a condom then but now she wont use them because everyone is tested. She can do double pussy and double penetrations.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jack's Teen America: Mission 17 is another excellent addition to one of my favorite series out there. Yes, it's a one trick pony, but with great chemistry and fun setups Robby D. makes it a winner almost every time. He has a great lineup of girls here, and not only mixes up some nice styles of looks with the girls but also mixes up the sex extremely well. Anal, toys, girl on girl, I really can't remember the last Jack movie where there's been this much variety to the movie, and I loved having that here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Femdom Face Sitters 3
Femdom Face Sitters 3 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 3/25/2007 by endorphin

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Domino, Nyomi Marcela, Hillary Scott
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: Starring: Domino, Hillary Scott, Nyomi Marcela, Tiffany Taylor, and four guys. Pros: Face sitting, Dominant Women, Dominos long dark hair, Nyomis quiet assertiveness, Tiffanys exploitation of fantasy, fantasy driven, lengthy scenes, Nyomi putting that cock and balls on a leash Cons: Gagging on feet, dont remind me of the primary function of the asshole, volume imbalance, non-conventional porn with a conventional ending?, man in womans panties Extras: There is a bonus POV scene with a Domme. She is thicker than what I usually like, but she wears the outfit well. There are also a few trailers. Overall: Each Domme is introduced with a short POV segment where she taunts the viewer with her feet, ass, and pussy. Each scene is set in a college environment and consists of Dommes face sitting (or riding) for several minutes. To varying degrees there is pussy licking, rimming, smothering, and foot worship (I dont have a foot fetish, but I certainly dont mind licking toes if it pleases the woman.
read the complete review
Review brief: Herschel, aka Mr. Kane, has been around a while. He's learned things by going his own path rather than following others all the time, and many of the things he's learned are about sex. Here he sits back in a chair and enjoys a cigar while telling a few of the things he's learned.
read the complete review
Review brief: Facial Demolition Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video ( Disc One: 118 minutes Disc Two: 88 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Disc One: Kaylynn, Tiffany Mynx, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Thai, Julea London, Jasmine Byrne and a bunch of dudes. Starring Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Mary Jane, Nautica Thorn and a few guys. Check out my reviews at Facial Demolition is a two disc set from Jules Jordan that features ten girls sucking on multiple cocks and taking multiple facial cumshots. It's basically Jules' Feeding Frenzy series, but the girls in this film take facials instead of swallowing. Nautica Thorn is fucked a little in her scene and Julea is briefly fucked during the Bonus footage, but that's it. All the other girls only perform oral sex. The number of men with each girl varies. Some girls only blow a couple of guys, while Tiffany Mynx and Courtney Cummz each take on five dudes in their scenes. JJ has put together a great cast of sexy ladies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 3
I'll Take It Black 3 

Release date: 3/5/2007
Reviewed on: 3/24/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Aline, Cuntre Pipes, Sophie Dee, LT, Lee Bang, Lindsay Kay, Kissy Kapri, Leighlani Red, Zoe Angevine
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: I'll Take It Black #3 contains almost 3 hours of footage and features six white girls fucking black dudes in five interracial sex scenes. Kissy, Sophie and Aline are all fucked anally and perform ATM oral sex in their scenes. Aline is a sexy blonde who lets Lee Bang cum in her ass and she briefly licks some of his cum on the carpet after it drips out of her ass. The other girls take oral/facial cumshots. Zoe swallows in her scene. Sophie and Lindsay share cum a few times before they both swallow. Hot new girls performing hot interracial sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reign of Tera #2 Produced 03/06 Teravision/Vivid (, 109 minutes Directed by: Spyder Jonez Starring: Tera Patrick, Nautica Thorn, Roxy Jezel, Charmane Star, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Thai, Spyder Jonez, Tommy Gunn, Jerry, Alec Knight and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at Reign of Tera #2 is a two disc set. Disc one features the five sex scenes, plus a few special features. Disc two contains solo masturbation scenes from Nautica, Nyomi, Kaiya and Lucy. The Internet special feature is on both discs. I didn't see part #1, but it seems that Spyder and Tera are management in a Whorehouse that features Asians girls. Tera catches Spyder having sex with Roxy and to get even she fires Roxy and has sex with two guys. There's also a little murder twist thrown in which I'm sure will continue in part #3. There are five sex scenes. One is a girl/girl with toys between Tera and Charmane. Kaiya is the only girl fucked anally with Nyomi briefly performing some ATM.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Euro Angels Hardball 23: Double Anal Mania Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Kathy Anderson, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandra de Marco, Claudia Rossi Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:40:26 Scene 1 (Claudia Rossi and four guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Anal Creampie Claudia is sitting on a chair in the middle of a room. She is wearing black leather clothes. In the same room four guys are stroking their cocks. Some of the guys start kissing Claudias ass. Claudia is stroking the dicks of some guys. When she is still sitting on the chair the guys fuck her pussy. At the same time she is also sucking the other guys dicks. She keeps sucking the guys dicks when she is sitting on the ground on her knees. The guys take off some of Claudias clothes. She shows her beautiful body again. They start fucking her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Anal in the doggie position. Her asshole is gaping. The guys fuck her ass when she is lying on the couch on her side and in the reverse cowgirl position. More gapes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porny Monster
Porny Monster 

Release date: 1/10/2007
Reviewed on: 3/23/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Lystra, Pixie Pearl, Chapel Waste, Whisky, Jade Jolie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Review brief: Ostensibly a porn re-imagining of the creepy Macauley Culkin vehicle, 'Party Monster', Joanna Angel and her Burning Angel minions merge fun, freaky shit, & hard-ass sex into this concoction.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Audrey Bitoni, Kapri Styles, Maya Hills, Teagan Presley, Chris Charming, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm loving how Robby's working his Jack character into different fetish themed releases. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay, but far from Robby's best Jack work. Who Should Watch It : Leg fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or well balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some nice effort. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, as usual, is presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely clear, but there are a few shadows which do interfere with the action at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Clusterfuck #5 Directed by Jim Powers Babes: Tory Lane and Cindy Crawford. Dudes: Herschel Savage, Jenner, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Kyle Stone (non-sex role), and Damien Michaels (non-sex role). This video showcases that rare and wonderful thing, the gangbang vignette. Two vignettes, two gangbangs to be precise. The set-ups are simple but well done; in both cases, they add tremendous heat to the scenes. Each gangbang clocks in at about an hour. Vignette #1: Tory Lane discovers that her husband (played by Kyle Stone), has been cheating. They have a big fight out by the pool, and Tory storms off. We cut to the couples living room, where Kyle is lying alone on the couch, staring up at the ceiling looking mournful. Tory comes down the stairs in a sexy negligee. She pretends to forgive Kyle, and he lets himself be tied to a chair and gagged in anticipation of some really kinky make up sex. When hes completely helpless, she calls in the boys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Bunny Luv with Monique, Chrissy Sparks with Jade, Goldie with Ann Marie, Sunshine with Ember, Jassie with Luna, Tommi Rose with Cherie Pros: Jade!!!, Bunny Luvs beautiful Boobies!!!, Moniques pretty face (she actually looks like she could be Kelly Ripas younger sister), Anne Maries enthusiasm and expressive mouth, Goldies English accent, attractive cast , good chemistry (Goldie and Ann Maries scene is my current favorite), double dong for double the fun Cons: Wheres the sweat?, volume inconsistency (sometimes the introductions need to be turned up pretty loud), no extras, I dont care much for strap-ons (women, you dont have cocks and that is one of the things I like about you) Extras: This DVD doesnt even have an interactive menu! But, the feature itself is filled with over two hours of hot naked chicks together, so I dont really mind the lack of extras. Why I have it: I was really looking forward to hair wet with sweat and lovely female forms glistening with sweat. I wanted those outward signs of sexual ecstasy. I didnt get it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kim Kardashian, Superstar (Original Cut)
Kim Kardashian, Superstar (Original Cut) 

Release date: 2/9/2007
Reviewed on: 3/22/2007 by darkdtshd

Starring: Kim Kardashian, Ray J
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: After all the hype I finally had the opportunity to view the DVD yesterday. And I have to say that I'm so incredibly glad I didn't bother plunking down my $49.95 CAD for the DVD. I think some of us have this natural curiosity to take a look a celebs fucking. No matter how famous they were or are. Forgetting that in most cases the videography is usually piss poor. Now, was this DVD was a publicity stunt? And how did it magically make it into the hands of Steve Hirsch (VIVID pres)? Hmmmm...How convenient. I guess it really doesn't matter in the end. You see evidence of some "experienced" video directing during and post-production work. And being that it did spend some time in post-production. Why didn't they do something about the light right there? Any amateur digital photographers out there hear of a feature called "fill-lighting" (among many other typical lighting fixes)? Yet, in taping the sex, they make typical amateur filming mistakes with light. And release it as is. More less. In many instances, the camera is positioned at the headboard of the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Paintball Babes
Paintball Babes 

Release date: 6/2/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2007 by endorphin

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Anna Malle, Hank Armstrong, Jessie James, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixx Blacque
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Starring: Anna Malle, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixxx Black, Jessie James, Vince Voyeur, Hank Armstrong. Pros: Anna Malle, Goldie Summers slow blow jobs, outdoor sex Cons: Deceptive promotion, the female star of the film (based on screen time) cant carry a film, poor production quality, lack of chick ID, paint ball thrown in as the mediocre porn backdrop, more cast on the boxcover than in the sex scenes, I usually interpret Cast Bios as being plural Why I bought it: UmmmI actually can be a sucker for things that suggest nude sports in a softcore way. I thought Id try some hardcore that suggests nude sports. False Advertising Alert? I count five female names on the box cover, but there are only four girls in the sex scenes. Overall: This DVD is pretty much what you would think it would be, mediocre porn (at best), with paintball used mostly to somehow create breaks between the sex scenes in some form of plot. Anna Malle is by far, the most known of the girls and she does grace (kinda odd word to use in a sentence with Anna Malle, I know) two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a "best of" the Campus Confessions series Scene 1 (Avy Scott & Jade) Avy Scott (blond) and Jade asian) are studying w/ a guy (w/ a cast on an arm) and start making out w/ each other. The lucky guy gets some oral sex from them before they make out some more and Avy Scott rides him RCG while Jade rides his face. Avy then gets it doggy for a while before Jade gets doggy on top of Avy. They both take the cumshot in the face. Jade has nipple rings now (she used to only have tattoes) which makes her looks less attractive. Avy looks hot but she's probably 5 years younger than Jade. Scene 2 (Mia Stone) Mia is walking to class and sprains an ankle in the snow. She ends up in the infirmary (colleges have infirmaries?) and gets bored enough to seduce the doctor that's helping her. She gives him oral sex while laying in the patient bed w/ her underwear on before he gets down and returns the favor after taking her underwear off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Director Zak Wylde brings us the collection of newbies & barley legal cuties. Bree Olson, Jaylynn West, & Alexa Von Tess ? Mmmmmm. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Sophia Young with CJ Sinz. All Vaginal. Petite, auburn hair in pigtails, looong oral, standing doggy. Cowgirl, doggy, reverse cowgirl, missionary...CJ shoots his sperm all over Sophia's chest . Scene 2 Alexa Von Tess with Bree Olson & Jenner. G/G & solo mast. fun, double oral love on Jenner . Cowgirl vag Alexa, dbl p2m, more cowgirl incl. standing cowgirl for Alexa, p2m Bree. Alexa in Mish vag, p2m Bree, doggy & reverse cowgirl anal for Bree. Stacked doggy anal...vag for Alexa, & anal for Bree . Jenner jerks his jizz onto their tongues...cummy kisses. Scene 3 Julissa Delor with Romario. All Vaginal . Petite brunette, oral, reverse cowgirl, doggy, missionary . Standing doggy, cowgirl...Julissa's chest gets covered with come . Scene 4 Jaylynn West with Jenner. All Vaginal . Petite brunette, soslo mast.
read the complete review
Page 676 of 1283 First  <  51 426 551 576 601 626 664 670 672 673 674 675  676 677 678 679 680 686 688 701 726 751 776 801 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9972)