All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 31103 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Well the titles are becoming more and more intricate but it all boils down to the same thing-- a hot girl taking a cock in one of three places-- mouth, pussy, or ass. This one here concentrates on them all with a special emphasis on the booty hence the title, Rectal Intrusion. The cast for this is pretty good led by Rebecca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Marie Luv, Chloe Morgan, and my favorite dudette Poppy Morgan who is flying home today to the UK so safe passage back home! Let's hit some highlights, Poppy Morgan: Off we go and for starters we get to check out this hottie from the United Kingdom. The scene begins with Brian Surewood coming out to the garage looking pretty deranged in jeans, no shirt, and a funny mask and oh yeah pink latex gloves! He's looking around a bit until he sees a big bundle in one plastic bag that when opened yields Miss Poppy Morgan. She's pushed against the wall and Brian starts checking out her body. She's nicely wearing no top and her stockings don't cover her ass to much so we see that sexy tush also.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Playing With Roxy Jezel
Playing With Roxy Jezel 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 10/16/2006 by theriz

Starring: Roxy Jezel
Studio: Anarchy

Review brief: "Playing With Roxy Jezel" Being a huge fan of the incredible Roxy Jezel, I was very excited to see that she was featured in a "Playing With" DVD. I'm rather new to the whole virtual-sex simulation DVD's as this is the first one I've seen. And I'm very impressed! Roxy Jezel is my favorite porn-star in today's adult video market. She is very very sexy, uninhibited, and not shy to give us some dirty-talk. This is why she was an ideal candidate for a "playing with" dvd. The DVD allows you to watch Roxy do some anal, oral, missionary...whatever you choose. And this sexy little thing welcomes you to your pleassure as she says seductive things like, "You wanna fuck my ass?" and "I love when you pound my fuckin asshole with your cock!" What could possibly be better to hear than your dream-fuck saying this stuff? The camera shots are great as we watch Roxy take cock in her beautiful asshole, mouth, pussy... pretty much in POV style. The asshole fucking is particularly stimulating as we get to see some really wonderful shots of the cock going in and out of her delicious asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 6/23/2003
Reviewed on: 10/16/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Devon, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2002 Director: Joone Cast: Devon, Stormy, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joone has made this one heck of a beautiful series. After watching the rest of it, I'm looking forward to finishing it here. Initial Reaction: It's easily the weakest installment of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer, artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard or intense sex or who wants to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There's no audio other than music for 99 of the movie, which is normal for this series. You do get to hear a couple moans, but that's about it. The video is presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format, which lets you know just how old this movie is with the fantastic effort DP has put into giving their movies anamorphic transfers.
read the complete review
Review brief: A memorable line in a porn movie ??? Well I won't soon forget Mia Rose uttering the words "good boy.....good fucking boy !!" in the Evil Angel release "This Butts 4 U 2"...And that's just one of the many memorable moments in an amazing encounter between Mia and Erik Everhard in a standout scene from this movie. On the whole,"4 U 2" is your basic anal sex feature with Everhard directing a cast through very typical porn scenarios that end with anal sex. It's a two disc set, even though I thought one would have sufficed. But it was one scene that elevates this to a higher level. For me the whole thing was about Mia Rose and yet another pairing with Mr. Everhard. The intensity and sexual chemistry when these two get together is off the charts and there's no disappointment in this outing. There are many moments in this scene worth noting but I've narrowed that to 3 for this discussion. The first comes early on while Erik is licking Mia to what amount to mini orgasms, based on the fireworks that come later.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 10/16/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Bobby Vitale, and Devin Wolf The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joone has done a very nice job with the later installments of this series. I'm looking forward to seeing how it all began... Initial Reaction: It's easy to see how this became such a well known series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer, artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard or intense sex or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There's no audio other than music, which is normal for this series. The video is presented in the full frame format. The sun shade from the camera pops into view now and then, but for the most part the video looks fantastic. There's barely a hint of grain and the lighting is fantastic. Music: Being the only audio in the movie, the music is very important.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wild Billy Background: When I rent a DVD I dont have the time to watch the whole DVD, so I go on what I like to call scouting trips - I skip from chapter to chapter looking for something that catches my eye (or my breath). Basically, Im hoping for one really good scene. If I get more than that I consider it a bonus, and I consider buying the disc. What I Like: I like to watch curvaceous women with sexual energy having a good time taking on well-endowed men. What I Dont Like: Anything that smacks of abuse or disrespect towards female performers. Bubble Butt Bonanza 5 Great Scene: Velicity Von is awesome! This scene shows off all of her assets. I especially enjoyed the extended face sitting and cowgirl scenes. Camera angles for these two scenes showed off her marvelously thick butt, and she also looks back at the camera on a number of occasions, affording the lucky viewer a look at the rest of her beautiful curves.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Jared Running time: 2:23 Cast listing: Scene 1 Simony Diamond (anal cream pie) with Toni Ribas Scene 2 Maria Bellucci (DP, acp) with Erik Everhard & Robert Rosenberg Scene 3 Kimberly with Erik Everhard & Robert Rosenberg Scene 4 Dora Venter (acp) with Erik Everhard Scene 5 Valentina Velasquez (DP) with Erik Everhard & Steve Holmes My very short review: Between the Cheeks is a recent release from a new studio, Original Entertainment. This anal-centric flick was filmed in Hungary and it features an all Euro-babe cast led by Simony, Dora, and Valentina. There was no weak scene in this bunch but I did get a little tired of seeing Erik in every scene but the first. Simony has put on a little weight but the way her ass fills out her denim daisy duke shorts was hot. Its too bad the anal on belly position in her scene didnt last longer but it was still a very good scene. The next few scenes starred Robert and his new facial tattoo, which is slightly smaller than Mike Tysons.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pushers 6
Pushers 6 

Release date: 10/2/2006
Reviewed on: 10/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Natasha, Anastasia, Anna, Foxy, Gabriela, Layma
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 5 / 3 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Anastasia, Anna, Foxy, Gabriela, Jenya, Layma, Lerika, Natasha, Erik Everhard, and a couple uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Sineplex's Sinsational line has been pretty decent. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's a fun idea and there's some hot sex, but it really needed to be edited down a bit further. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal action with anal antics Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows the same care the audio has. There are a few very minor shadows, but for the most part it's nicely lit. There's a touch of grain, but not enough to come close to interfering with the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fucking Nation
Asian Fucking Nation 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 10/15/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Arcadia, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Darkko assembles his own AV Idols... Asian Fucking Nation 2006, 1 hours and 57 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Jonni Darkko Starring Tia Tanaka, Nyomi Marcela, Annie Cruz, Arcadia, Jayna Oso & Keeani Lei. What You Should Know: A quick glance at Jonni Darkkos filmography reveals he has never worked exclusively with an all-asian cast before. Im not entirely sure what prompted this unexpected foray into exploring these treasures from the Orient but the timing is most assuredly right. This is a stunning lineup of slant-eyed slatterns from overseas; a few proven talents, a few on the rise but all very, very hot. With Darkko at the helm, theres next to no doubt in my mind that this wont be exceptional from beginning to end. And not to complain but seriouslywheres Kaiya Lynn, man? Scene One: Tia Tanaka with Mark Wood: I want your cock! Tia Tanaka this, Tia Tanaka that. I got tired of hearing her name for a minute, to tell you the truth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City 2 is Pierre Woodmans porn tribute to Sin City and this episode continues the trilogy right where we left off in part one. Our hero, Black, had been framed for murder and hes out for vengeance as he scours the city for clues and evildoers. There are some other side plots (introduction of the girl gang and the pimp gang) besides the main heros and they fit in nicely with the main storyline. Stylistically, the use of black and white with pronounced color effects is continued here as well as the voice-over dubbing. NYC again provides the backdrop for the scenery in this anamorphic widescreen presentation. There are a total of 10 sex scenes featuring lovely Euro lasses, most of whom partake in anal action. Some of the segues into the sex action was comical but that is features-styled porn for you. Judged wholly, I thought the sex action was better in part one though that is not to say that part 2 was a big letdown.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have seen a lot of Herve Handsome directed movies and Tough Types does not rank among his best works. With Herve, you can generally plan on a large cast of hot hunky European men; however, he has thrown in some skanks with this cast of otherwise hotties. The film opens with a dude sucking a man decked out in leather and wearing a wool ski mask in the back of a van. Also going on are two guys arm wrestling on the front porch of a mansion. The van pulls up to the house and the two arm wrestlers stop to escort the cock sucker into the house and the van takes off with the masked man still inside. They escort this stud, Glen Santoro, into the house where there are other men dressed in various leather wearprimarily leather harnesses and leather chaps or leather pants. Several of these guys are seated on various Chippendale style furniture. They watch while Julian Vincenzo gropes and strips a masked Claudio Antonelli and forces him down to suck Julians dick with Claudios hands tied behind his back.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: A. J. Bailey, Brooke Banner, Dee, Heather Vuur, Jassie, Monica Mayhem, Nevaeh, Jean Val Jean, Nick Manning, Scott Nails, and Sledge Hammer in sexual roles and Ruby Flame and Jeremy Steele in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Eddie Van Halen doing music for porn would draw me in if he was doing it for a slug like Jim Legman, let alone a legendary artistic director like Michael Ninn. I can't help but have very high hopes for this one! Initial Reaction: It's nothing short of amazing! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn with a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn or a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didn't come close to having a fault. The video is almost as impressive as the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/14/2006 by andyblake

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is a two-disk set, with one of the disks being HD. I played the HD disk on my computer and was completely blown away by remarkable video quality. It is super-sharp and brilliant, and takes full advantage of the incredibly beautiful backgrounds in Tahiti and Bora Bora. Of course, this is strictly couples fare with routine, non-edgy sex. The star is the Hi-Definition presentation and the incredibly gorgeous scenery. The Tera Patrick scene with Barrett Blade is not shot in HD, nor on an island, and it does not really belong in this movie. It seems as though they used some old footage so they could put Tera's name on the box-cover. That brought the overall rating down for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black
I'll Take It Black 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 10/13/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Vixen, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Velicity Von, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: I'll Take It Black Produced 05/06 The Candy Shop (www.thecandyshopdvd.com) 176 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Sierra Sinn, Hailey Young (Haley Young), Vixen, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan, Velicity Von, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Tyler Knight and Jean-Claude Batiste. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I'll Take It Black contains almost three hours of footage with five sex scenes. All five scenes feature interracial sex with white women having sex with black men. Haley's scene with Nathan is the only one on one sex scene. There are three scenes that are threeways and one scene that's a fourway. Sierra, Vixen, Aaralyn and Velicity all have anal sex in their scenes and suck cock "ass to mouth" (atm). Sierra, Vixen and Aaralyn are also double penetrated. Velicity takes cumshots on both her big tits while all the other girls take facials (Sierra takes two facials). Haley and Aaralyn swallow cum (Aaralyn swallows two loads). Vixen and Aaralyn do some hot dirty talking.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Chicks Cum First Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Brian Pumper, Sascha, Tony T, Ava Rose, Kyanna Lee, Lindsey Meadows, Amber Ashley, Gina Marie, Kylie Morgan Peremptory Synopsis Welcome to one new experiment of John strong with the new girls flick, and with the cover girl Lindsey meadows this should have better luck with the consumers, I been busy and letting things for tomorrow as always. The opening of the six scenes are the same with the Q & A and the little show of the girl, let's check who of the girls cum first.... Scene 1- Lindsey Meadows You can't get a 24 year old girl look better than this young doll, she seems like a lot of fun and being that the new chicks cum first is the thrend.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2 Young To Fall In Love 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Barely Legal Director: Mike Quasar Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Kylee King, Jessica Jammer, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Chloey Morgan, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all of those who like me love a good old flick about young girls getting nailed by some lucky guy, with the promise of good camerawork from mike Quazar, I will list the order of the six scenes, let's see..... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Jenna start by showing to the boss' office and then move to where the scene starts, she has a mouth full but is not due to bad manners, but a big dick that goes to he pussy with her permision, she finish the guy and swallows the pop like a good girl she is. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Some good looking girl leave her mark on me last time I watch her, jessica is not only a pretty blonde, but one who is not shy taking dick in all of her holes, she even gets DP'd and swallows the two pertinent pops. Scene 3- Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron Twenty one year old twins
read the complete review
Review brief: Ultimate Asses 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Naomi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Georgia Peach, Brandi Coxxx Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new adventure from Michel Stefano and his "Ultimate asses" This time going for the sixth edition and with the cover girl Naomi showing her ultimate ass, not sure if you can ask for more, the fun thing will be to watch at the whole gang (Manu.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis a features vehicle devoted to Aussie lovely, Monica Mayhem. Four outta the disks' five scenes sport Monica in either b/g, or g/g action...with the final scene marking Monica's on screen anal debut ( funny, I coulda sworn I saw Monica do anal for a Suze Randall scene...anyways.). Onward. Scene 1 Monica with Steven St.Croix. All vaginal. Diaphanous bed scene.... Mutual oral, cowgirl, doggy, cowgirl, missionary with Steven giving Monica's belly a come-covering. Scene 2 Monica with Gia ( not Paloma, not Jordan, just GIA). G/G lezfest with mutual oral, and vaginal dildo insertion. Sandwich break. Scene 3 August with Dez, aka Slim Shady. All vaginal. August looks REALLY cute here , with her bobbed, curly brown hair, yummy. Mutual oral, belly flat ( fuck yeah !)doggy, missionary. Loooong time in reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy !), p2m/oral with Dez drenching Augusts' chin and tits with his baby batter. Scene 4 Monica with August. G/G lezfest. Mrs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 8/9/2006
Reviewed on: 10/13/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Christie Lee, Georgia Peach, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Review brief: Interracial Lust 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Naomi, Christie Lee, Georgia Peach, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez Peremptory synopsis Speaking of productions left behind and here we have another one. This time is Jewel's Interracial Lust 4, for PXP, and knowing Jewel, I expect that at least the first ten inches will be a lot of fun.... Scene 1- Naomi I was afraid to open this and find that Naomi scene were one of those from early times when she wasn't so much in to anal, it doesn't and she takes quite a good fuck in that sweet hole by the big chocolate bar. Pop in between the cheeks. Scene 2- lorena Sanchez Sean Michels will be the contrast to Lorena, this hot latina girl will try to survive the quite many inches of Sean dick, all vaginal perhaps. Scene 3- Amber Rayne Amber has a face that is hard not to love and an appetite for cock, this time is a dark cock which she doesn't mind, even while in her ass she prove to be a nasty girl swallowing the pop.
read the complete review
Review brief: Strap It On 3Platinum X PicturesStarring:Ryder, Nevaeh, Ariel Summers, Ashley Steel, Azalea Lee, Sonya Vidal, Codi Milo, Heather B., Aaliya Jolie, Brea BennettDirected By: David LugerFEATURE: With ten girls wanting to fuck each other with strap-ons you'd think this is an automatic winner. The camera work, editing, video quality, and all other technical aspects are done well. There are also two bonus masterbation scenes. Unfortunately most of the performances aren't that great, and only a few of the women actually know how to fuck someone with a strap-on. The scenes are all too similar as well, they follow the same basic pattern down to the order of the sex positions. I'm not sure I would rent this one and I know I will not watch it again. 64.Scene 1: Ryder & Nevaeh The scene begins with an interview in which you can see the anticipation the girls feel. They do a lot of foreplay to start and Ryder may have had an orgasm while being eaten out. Ryder also gets excited enough in mish to squeeze the strap-on out of her twat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Story Of Yasmine Studio: Wicked Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Herve Bodilis Starring: Yasmine, J.P.X., James Brossman, Ian Scott, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Gina B., Francesca Felucci, Simone Style, Suzie Diamond Peremptory Synopsis First Marc Dorcel production I have my hands on and I'm quite please, I'm maybe not the one with most knowledge about this type of releases, but it doesn't take a bit of the good impression with the scenes flowing at a good pace with the girls caressing each other and the outfit the wear are very sexy and well choosen, even the masked man aren't annoying at all, and the sex well balance, not all vaginal, or anal neither all girl action (only one scene that goes well with the submissive kink) but a good mix that at the end pay off well. Just to look at my on-screen wife Suzie Diamond is a treat on itself. The menu shows eight scenes but they seem less with cuts in between, so I can't put a list with just a few names of the performers I know, leaving somebody out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Ripe & Ready
Fresh Ripe & Ready 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 10/13/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Fresh Ripe & Ready Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Jake Malone Starring: Vixen, Tobi Pacific, Aubrey Addams, Taylor Nix, Allison Pierce Peremptory synopsis Seems inevitable, when you move from one company to the other, that the product you left behind keep coming, especially with a big and popular studio like RLD, on this work from Jake Malone we also can see a couple of our well know directors/performers, and beautiful girl with some good skills as well. Let's check out this... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams Aubrey says: that she decide to get into the business for the same reason we have to breath air, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch 6
Cum Stained Casting Couch 6 

Release date: 9/19/2006
Reviewed on: 10/13/2006 by steed

Starring: Amy Ried, Megan Jones, Katrina Isis, Lorena Sanchez, Kelly Broox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Some of Jake Malone's last Red Light works are seeing the street this Fall and "Cum Stained Casting Couch 6" was released in mid September 2006. Some of it being shot very early in the year. And the highlight of this one is covergirl Amy Reid in one of her very first b/g scenes. As most Amy fans know, she did many more after and has since left the porn business. But, as is this case here, there are some wonderful memories preserved on DVD. Aside from Amy, the only real standout in this group for me, is Lorena Sanchez. She's already got a number of steamy scenes under her belt and I've seen her before with Manuel too. They're paired together in this one and with predictable results. Lorena is sexy and curvy and Manuel takes her for a nice ride with all of his usual charms. They've got nice chemistry and if this were actually Lorena's audition she'd be hired on the spot. It's obvious this Latina loves to fuck. She'll be as busy as she wants to be for the next few years. The most heat on the disc is in the Amy Reid/Manuel scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 7 / 28, 8 / 5, 6, 7, 17 / 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Pat Myne, Steve Holmes, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since Smash has brought out anything new. They've always been one of my go-to studios, so I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor faults, but it also has plenty of hot sex with some great outfits to start things out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice balance of sex acts and dressed up women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who see how slutty they can look to start out their scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely done for the most part, but there are some large balance problems whenever Boss Wylde talks. The video is pretty good, and presented in the full frame ratio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis A sort-of porn round table symposium. Porn actors gathered 'round a big dining table discussing weighty matters such as: " Do you watch your' own movies ?" and the existential " Guys which do you prefer, anal or vaginal sex ?". Don't panic, relax, there's sex scenes here too. In addition to the various b/g pairings, each femme (besides Monique)has her own solo masturbation ( and interview) scene too. Scene 1 Monique Alexander with Derrick Pierce. Mutual oral, standing doggy, cowgirl, missionary. Derrick coats her chest and belly with copious amounts of come. Scene 2 Amber Ashley, Alicia Angel, and Jack Lawrence. Tag team oral on Jack. Amber gets fucked in cowgirl and standing cowgirl, with Alicia giving p2m's. With the girls side-by-side, Jack gives each some missionary dicking, moving from one to the other. Girls now flipped over, Jack does the same to them in doggy. Alicia gets some mish vag & then mish anal ( a2m, Amber) before Jack busts his nut onto Alicia's chest and Amber's face. Scene 3 T.J.
read the complete review
Page 676 of 1245 First  <  51 426 551 576 601 626 664 670 672 673 674 675  676 677 678 679 680 686 688 701 726 751 776 801 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9376)

Category

Studio

Director