All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 30251 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sleaze (HIS)
Sleaze (HIS) 

Release date: 2/10/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Casey Donovan, Scorpio, Daniel Holt, Joe Ryder, Jed Black, David Stoner, Christopher Rage
Studio: HIS & HIS Gold

Directed by: Christopher Rage
Review brief: If you are looking for something such as the title suggests, you will be very disappointed. With no gangbang, no bondage, no S & M, no watersports, and no fisting, things just aint very sleazy. The setting is a New York sex club circa 1982 where if you have sex with a member he marks your ass with red paint (a Z like Zorro) and you become a member too. The sex is all very vanilla. There is cocksucking and fucking and some rimming and at one point a lonely guy shoves a dildo up his ass but thats it. Its also impossible to get off because we keep being jerked back and forth between the various scenes of action so that we are never able to get involved with any. It begins with Scorpio (the real star of the film as he is in the most scene). Scorpio had long blondish hair, a droopy handlebar mustache, and a smooth chest. When we first see him he is wearing an open leather vest and leather chaps with no seat. He is getting his cock sucked by a scruffy guy in cowboy gear. Elsewhere others are playing solo. The sucker lies on the floor and gets naked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V.
Peter North's P.O.V. 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Lilly Thai, Bobbi Eden, Lena Juliett, Marie Luv
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #1 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Lily Thai YOU LIKE YOUR COCK IN MY MOUTH, DON'T YOU ? { 9 out of 10 } Lovely Lily is about to make breakfast but Peter wants to get his cock sucked and fucked. Lily gives Peter great head in the kitchen. She puts cream on the cockshaft and tries to reach for it by deepthroating but Peter's rod is to big for her. This does not spoil the fun for Peter and she continues her oral arts. On the bed she says she wants to fuck him now and does so in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl with some sucking in between. Lying back on the bed again Peter fucks her fiercely in doggy-style. In the end she moans as she jerks Peter's cock which soon releases a massive load on her tongue. The cum flows out of her mouth and the scene ends. Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart I WANT YOU TO STICK YOUR BIG COCK IN MY MOUTH { 9 out of 10 } Monica puts on lingerie and gives Peter a blowjob as he lies back on the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 3
Twisted Vision 3 

Release date: 4/5/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Alexis Amore, Penny Flame, Angela Stone, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Twisted Vision 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Alexis Amore, Penny Flame, Angela Stone, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn Synopsis Hope Stefano went to the optometrist since the last review of Twisted vision, otherwise we have to deal with his personal and characteristic defects, let's find out if we can see things clear now.... Scene 1- Angela Stone Instead of going to the Doctor, Stefano is watching porn movies, bastard!, all of the sudden a girl selling newspaper subscriptions, is at his door, she is invited in and catches the movie going on while stefano went to look for some money, she is excited to see Tory's and Hillary's scenes, and the rest is history, he help her with her wet and juicy needs that includes a ride in both RCA and CGA, she open her mouth for the pop that she shows before gulping it down, no sell for her anyway, Stefano SOB!...LOL. Scene 2- Brianna Love Brianna my Love is next wearing glasses and looking her best, she is ask to wear a green outfit that she try it there, she move outdoor and give us a gratuit
read the complete review
Review brief: Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2001 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Asia Carrera, Dru Berrymore, Keri Windsor, Shanna McCullough, Tina Tyler , Blake Harper, Brady Martin, Hans Ebson, Jacob Hates, Matt Bradshaw, Pepper, and Tuck Johnson in sexual roles and Nina Hartley in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard nothing but fantastic things about this movie. Im really looking forward to it and going into it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best bisexual movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a well done bisexual movie with plenty of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a gay emphasis on bisexual action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters a littel. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films)
Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films) 

Release date: 2/28/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Milena, Camilla, Kristall, Gabriela, Oda
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Anal P.O.V. 6 (Devil's Films) Studio: Devil's Film Category: Anal Starring: Milena, Camilla, Kristall, Gabriela, Oda Synopsis After a good week gone in history, we start seeing our first movie of the week in POV, not only that but Anal POV, not previous experience with the devils on the POV department, but quite a lot in any other Department, they don't call me the Devil's Advocate for nothing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 4 (Hustler)
Take It Black 4 (Hustler) 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by picman

Starring: Gianna, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Rico Strong, Charlotte Stokely, Julius Ceazher, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Prologue Van Styles is back with a new edition of Take It Black. He's got an interesting cast put together for this. Big tit sensation Gianna and super pale Charlotte Stokely, both of whom are no strangers to big black cock. Mia Rose, a teen slut newcummer that's been on the tip of everybody's tongue lately (literally). And two IR cherries in spunky Nadia Styles and Dana DeArmond, a mature newbie. Van appears to have settled on Rico Strong as his "go to" guy, at least for this edition. He'll be pronging most of these women with his foot long so they can have a classic "blackmaled" experience. Gianna is racing up the stairs in Van's house. She's in pinstriped short pants with suspenders dangling from them. Her awesome tits are fully exposed and bouncing delightfully. She stops at the top to play around a pole and generally tease us with her mammaries. Rico appears behind her and gets a handful of divine cushioning.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Dani Woodward (scene 5) does absolute MUST-SEE FACEFUCKING & CLEANUP here ! Scene 3 Reese I CAME HERE TO SUCK SOME COCK { 5 out of 10 } Reese takes on Peter's cock with lots of saliva in a 69 by heavily sucking it and attempts to deepthroat the full length of it. Alas she does not succeed but she compensates for Peter by massaging his scrotum. She continues her oral work as Peter lies back onthe bed and she is kneeling in front of him with some more deepthroating attemps and titty-fucking. In the finale Peter stands over Reese who is suckingand choking on his fat cock. She asks for his manseed all over her face and Peter fulfills her wish. There is some neglected cleanup before the scene fades. Scene 5 Dani Woodward I ESPECIALLY LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK { 9 out of 10 } Dani sucks Peter's big fat cock as if there is no tomorrow as she really craves for it. She does not deepthroat but is very fanatic in powersucking it as he lies back on the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 3
Big Tit Anal Whores 3 

Release date: 4/27/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006 by howie

Starring: Ava Devine, Vivian West, Nadia Hilton, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Director: David Luger Cast listing; [scene rating]: Scene 1 Carmella Bing with Tony T.; [3½] Scene 2 Danielle Derek with Mark Wood; [2] Scene 3 Ava Devine with a guy; [3½] Scene 4 Vivian West with a guy; [2½] Scene 5 Nadia Hilton with a guy; [2] (I had some problems playing Big Tit Anal Whores 3 on my DVD player and, as a result, I couldnt provide a running time for the feature or bonus scenes.) My very short review: Big Tit Anal Whores 3 features girls with huge bazookas and who take it up the ass. Though it is important to note that all of the girls have enhanced racks, as best I could tell. I was a little unsure of Carmellas, but there is some scarring on the underside of her titties. Carmellas scene was the best in this porno and she is definitely one to keep your eye on, especially with those looks and body combined with her sexual energy. Tony went straight to her ass after some light foreplay and it was evident that she had some experience in that regard. Tony was all up in that ass and Carmella was loving every thrust.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had this on VHS umpteen years ago, watched it twice, and couldnt make head or tail of it. Eventually I gave it away. Now that it has been released on DVD I thought that perhaps I might have grown wiser with age so decided to watch it again. Well, I was just as befogged as before. Some of the problem may lie in the fact that Ive never seen FALCONHEAD ONE, but I doubt it. Its one weird fucking flick. It begins with Paul Barressi wearing a falcons head and a leather jock out in the wild. Smoke crosses the scene and Paul can now be seen jacking his cock to climax. It seems to baptize an attractive blond Rick Taylor whose dream it was. As he showers we hear him say I dreamt a guy with a falcon head masturbated on me. Paul now appears in his bathroom (minus the falcon head) and enlists Rick to go bring back his (Pauls) lover from the falcons clutches.
read the complete review
Review brief: -X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Virgins 1 (Gentleman's Video)
Video Virgins 1 (Gentleman's Video) 

Release date: 11/19/2004
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006 by hardcorefan

Starring: Tina Tyler, Ron Jeremy
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: I bought this dvd for the first scene. I saw this on satellite and was blown away by one a women named Lori, it's taken about 7 years to find it on dvd. It was made in 1993. Plot: all scenes start with amatuer talent masturbating to orgasm, followed by sex with a partner. Video and audio quality: varies from ok to pretty good. The first scene is in a backyard, and you can hear traffic, airplanes, construction, and lots of ambient noise. The scenes filmed indoors are better, but the transfer quality is not great. Scene 1 - Lori: in 20+ years of watching porn, this is the only female orgasm I'm apsolutely sure is real. Lori is young, lean, very pretty with natural breasts. She masturbates on a bench using her hand and a vibrator. IT'S AWESOME! Her moans, her muscle contractions, and the way she curls up into the fetal position afterward is amazing. Lori then has vag and anal sex with a guy that ends in a facial. I don't know why this girl didn't go farther in the industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:05 Cast listing; [scene rating]: Scene 1 Sue Diamond with Mick Blue; [3½] Scene 2 Donna Doll (anal) with Mr. Pete; [2½] Scene 3 Tory Lane (anal) with Mark Wood, then Chris Streams; [4½] Scene 4 Havana Ginger (anal) with Mr. Pete; [3] Scene 5 Rebecca Linares (anal) with Toni Ribas; [2½] My very short review: What Gets You Off3 features 5 one-on-one scenes each of which have a different theme. For instance, Sue/Mick used body oil, Donna wore garter and stockings, Havana had milk poured over her body, and Rebecca was speaking in her native tongue of Spanish throughout with Toni. The best theme was Torys scene as her husband, Chris Streams, watched from within a closet as Tory got fucked by Mark and when Tory was done with Mark, she proceeded to the closet and swallowed a cumshot from her buck-naked, voyeuristic husband. Nice effort on the themes. The best scene was Torys and that should be no surprise given that she got the DVD cover and is the main draw of this porno.
read the complete review
Review brief: BEHIND THE SECRET DOOR has two things going against it: weak direction and an unattractive cast. The star is Ty Hudson whom to call homely were to compliment. Neither the face nor the chunky hirsute body are appealing. Unfortunately hes in nearly every scene. We see him in front of his computer watching porn (what hes watching seems more enticing than what we are) or hes on the phone calling someone to come over, or hes opening his front door (the secret door). We begin with Ty at the computer and then we cut away to Brad Benton painting a canvas. (Is this what Tys watching or what?) Brad has a technique that would have made Jackson Pollock proud. Hes smearing the paint on with his fingers and then blowing bubbles onto it. John Marcus (old enough to be Brads daddy) comes a-knockin. Brad jumps off the table and they fly together as though driven by a power stronger than lovelust. Soon both are naked. BradIm sorry to sayis getting a bit plump. Too much pizza and beer I suspect. Gone is that slim youthful figure. This is not to say that brad is now unattractive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe
Destination Dirtpipe 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Naomi, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Aaralyn Barra, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Well fans every time I put in a William H dvd I'm not sure what he might do but it's usually interesting. This time as with so many of his titles we have lovely girls with fine ass booties getting ass fucked. The addition to the equation is in each scene there is a cake which figures prominently in the action ala American Pie but to the Nth Degree. Among the heavy ass hitters assembled for this we have Katja Kassin, Monica Sweetheart, Melissa Lauren, Naomi, and Aaralyn Barra so I don't see William fucking this up so we will get our cake and eat it too. Per usual William's also worked in a catchy tune celebrating what these ladies are doing in this title, even the menu for the scene selections has it's own tune which will have you chuckling no doubt. Katja Kassin: Well our first woman up is no stranger to most of you and in fact once she's arrived there isn't a single ass movie made which shouldn't have this woman's name come up as someone you'd want in it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: May 2000 Director: Anthony Rose Cast: Alexxxis Tyler, C. J. Bennett, Candy Apples, Nikki Darling, Regan Starr, T. J. Hart, Alex Wilcox, Andre Savage, Chip Noll, Jason Nichols, Jesse Martin, Logan Reed, Mike Brandon, and Steve Shannon in sexual roles and Georio Falconi, Johnny Johnstron, Lana Luster, Mickey Skee, Mistress Ilsa Strix, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This seems to be one of the best thought of bisexual series out there. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but its not quite as good as the original. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a well done bisexual feature Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, as one would normally expect from a bisexual movie. The audio is a bit hollow and the balance sometimes falters a bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 2 Mouth 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Ass 2 Mouth 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 4/11/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006 by howie

Starring: Naomi, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Haley Scott, Havana Ginger, Alicia Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Director: John Strong Running time: 3:00 Cast listing [scene rating with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Alicia Angel with John Strong & Michael Stefano [3] Scene 2 Naomi with Brian Surewood & John Strong [4] Scene 3 Flower Tucci & Tory Lane with John Strong [4½] Scene 4 Haley Scott with Brian Surewood & John Strong [2½] Scene 5 Havana Ginger with John Strong [2½] My very short review: Ass 2 Mouth #4 is the latest edition in the series that focuses on girls sucking on cocks, toys, and fingers right out of their asses. John takes it to another level in this series in that the action is almost all anal except for the DP stuff and it is a never ending buffet of ATM. If you want to see a hot b/g/g scene with great chemistry, then the Flower/Tory scene is it. There was a slight hint of overacting by Tory but some would say that it was her animalistic fervor shining through. Flower and Tory were so into each other and when John showed up with his hard-on, the girls went to work.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Service Animals series won 2005 XRCO award for Best Gonzo series. Considering the three Service Animals (19, 20, 21) that were released that year, this was a well deserved award. I consider Service Animals as Joey Silvera's flagship series. It usually features good hard sex with someone being dominated along with Joey's eccentric directing style. Taryn Thomas & Jake Malone Janet Alfano (a) & Nat Turnher Simone West (a) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a, dp), Ace, Jean Claude Batiste, and Slim Dawg Sunny Lane (squirting) & Jay Lassiter Saana (a, dp) with Dirty Dog & Richard Raymond then Joey Silvera (bj only) Courtney Cummz (a), Patricia Petite (a), Sativa Rose, Juan Cuba, and Reno Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp), Andrea Moranty, & Jay Lassiter Taryn's scene starts the movie off in a school girl's uniform, and if you've seen Jake Malone in scenes before; you know he's going to get dominated by a little school girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Martin Del Toro Running time: 2:14 Cast listing: Scene 1 Luscious Lopez & Monica Sweetheart with John Strong Scene 2 Brianna Love & Jessica Jammer with James Deen Scene 3 Kelly Wells & Tyla Wynn with John Strong Scene 4 Sandra Romain & Veronica Rayne with Tony T. Scene 5 Chyanne Jacobs & Veronica Jett with John Strong My very short review: I dont find anything erotic or stimulating with the girls spitting on the camera lens as the sex is taking place. And certainly, the same goes with armpit fucking. Who else besides the director gets off on that stuff? Anyway, Lick Her Ass Off My Dick features both of those wood-killing acts in every scene. Each scene is a b/g/g set-up with the girls performing lots of ATM and ATOGM action throughout the scene. The sex action other than the spitting and armpit fucking ranged from average to slightly above average and featured a lot of anal. And I mean lots of anal. The girls played nice together in their scenes, which heightened the chemistry. And I guess it was a good idea to have John in every other scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: I picked this up mainly because it's a Private Movie, looks like a high production value film with a big pair of tits right on the cover. Good enough. When I watch it I realize it's another new experiment by Private: send European director Andrea Di Angelo to the US and see what he can do with an All-American cast. Scene 1: Tory Lane and (Frank) Brooke Heaven calls up her husband Frank (I don't the actor's name) at work to see she can have lunch with him. But he's actually at a rendevous with Tory Lane and lies through his teeth to get her off the phone. Tory calls him a liar but snuggle up to him. The camera fuzzes out and come back in focus with the two fully naked. I hate that! Why not take a minute or two to strip? Anyway the guy licks Tory for a long while, and then Tory sucks him. This guy has one of the lamest and ugliest penis in porn. Not very long, totally lacking in girth, soft and covered in unhealthy looking veins. Anyway Tory has no problem getting it all in her mouth, which helps this BJ scene somewhat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five Stars for a documentary? YEAH! Few things could be more pleasant than spending two and a half hours with the handsomest man in the world (Lukas Ridgeston), the cutest guy in the world (Johan Paulik), the sexiest guy in the world (Ion Davidov), the worlds most beautiful (Sebastian Bonnet) and a bounteous bevy of other exquisite boys cavorting around in the nude, sucking, fucking, and just generally looking gorgeous. The boysprimarily Lukasare interviewed and we fans of the studio learn not only about what each likes and dislikes about their careers but also what they think about each other and their future hopes. (Lukas who studied architecture wants to rebuild his family home.) Bel Ami is indeed a happy family. They speak in Slovak but in the U.S. where Lukas and Johan are inducted into the Porn Hall of Fame we hear them speak very good English and during the filming of AN AMERICAN IN PRAGUE that featured Chance, the only American to appear with Bel Ami (lucky bastard), we hear him and Johan chattering away in our tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: May 1999 Director: Anthony Rose Cast: Candy Apples, Elizabeth G., Heaven Leigh, Obsession Demore, T. J. Hart, Anthony Cox, Bruce Hill, David Nelson, Ethan Starr, Leo De Silver, Tom Crooze, Zach Richards in sexual roles and Chi Chi LaRue, Mistress Ilsa Strix, Mickey Skee, Wolfgang Eisenschwartz, in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this series, and am definitely looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple minor bumps, but its still a very well done bisexual movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bisexual movie with chemistry and a fun spirit Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting dark and heavy scenes, facials, or girls doing anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done when you consider the age of the movie and that its a bisexual movie (which are notorious for poor technical aspects).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pulse POV
Pulse POV 

Release date: 5/22/2006
Reviewed on: 6/3/2006 by murasame

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Holly Morgan, Alexis Silver, Codi Milo, Honey II
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief:     P U L S E    P O V   See the trailer:  Digital Playground's Pulse P O V Trailer   The holly morgan and nautica thorn scenes are blistering hot.  holly plays the 'shy card' here making for a really hot scenario.  In reverse cowgirl, her ass is a delectable delight, the body positioning and camera angle sublime- a rare blend in POV movies.  nautica really plays to the camera, her sex appeal radiant- listen as she naughtily coaxes you with her girlish voice in the beginning.  Top notch sucking here as well.  The jasmine byrne scene is pretty good, featuring lots of passionate sex talk- not as great as holly and nautica's scenes though.  It would have been stellar but I've seen a bit too much jasmine recently where she ceases to surprise me.  Most other people will really dig this scene though.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) Studio: Loaded Digital Category: All Sex Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Christian, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Sandra Romain, Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Barbara Summers, Lacie Hart Synopsis Welcome studs, and mouth watering babes, to a new installment of Mrs. Kerkove's Obsessions, the number two to be precise. For what I see in the previous one there was a full anal fest in every scene, just to make sure we are in the same page, I let you know that did not happen at all in any of the scenes here.
read the complete review
Page 676 of 1211 First  <  51 426 551 576 601 626 664 670 672 673 674 675  676 677 678 679 680 686 688 701 726 751 776 801 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8846)

Category

Studio

Director