All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 30592 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Anal Associates
Anal Associates 

Release date: 6/24/2003
Reviewed on: 7/26/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: Factory Video

Review brief: ANAL ASSOCIATES turns out to be an average DVD with only three scenes. Only one (the second scene) is worth your time. The settings are office locales. In the first scene Alexander Diego and Nate Bruno suck each others cocks and fuck each other. Alexander has a smallish uncut cock; Nate is bald with a hairy OK physique and a good-sized dick. They didnt exactly bore me but they didnt turn me on either. I seldom get turned on when I join fucks already in progress. The second scene as stated before is the only one worth our time. Wanna make your boss happy? bald goateed Samoth asks young Trenton Lattimore. Trenton does. Out comes Samoths cock and Trentonon his kneesgoes at it. Soon both are naked. Not only is Samoths head bald, so is his entire body. Theres nary a trace of hair on his chest or at his crotch. Young Trenton, on the other hand, has a lightly haired torso. Trentons cock is rock hard as he sucks on Samoths hairless tool. (Now thats my kind of guy!) Samoth generously gives a mite of head to Trenton before Trenton returns to sucking Samoth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time for a few words about this Mike John title which I think was his first but I'm a bit late to the party with his new stuff for Jules Jordan Video. This one seems to have a bit of a storyline which has been covered quite well in other reviews so I'll stick to commenting on the performances. This is a two disc set so I'm expecting a lot of good action and the cast along with Mike's steady cam make me think we'll enjoy what we see providing you're into interracial and if you aren't then I'd suggest a different title. Naomi: We get this racial tension dvd off to a fine start with probably the ASS girl of the year and that is Naomi. You geet some great rubbing all over that perfect ass of hers. They're outside so you get some sunlight coming down but there's no mistaking the breathtaking ass attached to Naomi's body. She's taking on two studs here and we get some early action to her ass while Naomi gets the other cock stuffed down her throat. I liked the occasional shots of porn valley below, made me miss being there, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Mercedez
Virtual Sex With Mercedez 

Release date: 7/27/2006
Reviewed on: 7/26/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mercedez, Scott Nails
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 120 min. (total footage including both viewing angles) Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2006 Director: Joone Cast: Mercedez and You, played by Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Playground's virtual sex line has been an industry standard for quite a while, but it's lack of growth as a product has left me feeling a bit wishy washy on it. I have hope for this one, but I'm just not sure how much. Initial Reaction: It might be short on extras, but it's still one heck of a hot virtual sex release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting well done virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extras The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are darn good. The audio is perfect with the exception of a low flying place during the innocent footjob and a little microphone noise during the blowjob. The video starts off very rough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eyed Sluts 2
Slant Eyed Sluts 2 

Release date: 6/12/2006
Reviewed on: 7/26/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Ashley Marie, Anastasia Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Slant Eyed Sluts #2 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 158 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Mya Luanna, Keeani Lei, Ashley Marie, Anastasia Starr, Mika Tan, Claudio Meloni, Andrew Andretti, Donny Long, Steve Taylor and David Luger (DVD bonus scenes). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Slant Eyed Sluts #2 contains over three hours of footage when you count the five sex scenes, plus two bonus blowjob scenes. All the girls are Asian and all the dudes are white. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Only Keeani in the last scene takes on two guys and is double penetrated. Mika is the other girl who has anal sex. Both Mika and Keeani suck cock "ass to mouth". Keeani does some dirty talking at the beginning of her scene. Mya's dirty talking is more erotic. All the girls take facial. Mika feeds herself some cum while Keeani does some outright swallowing. Anastasia and Mya both blow director David Luger in the bonus scenes that end in oral/facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2
Cum Swapping Fuck Dolls 2 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 7/25/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Tiffany, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Pursuajon, Ava Rose, Megan Joy, Contessa
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Review brief: Well fans time to say a few words about this new title from Lethal Hardcore. A pretty standard 2 on 1 title but it's got some pretty hot girls in it. The pairings are crucial I think when making up such a title and the best one I saw here was Sativa Rose with Cindy Crawford. The girls were fucking for the first time with one another but the scene had a good smooth flow to it with both girls tasting the other's pussy from the cock. I just got all jelly legged every time I see those lips of Sativa's wrapped around a cock. There are just certain girls who look awesome with a dick being thrust in their mouth and Sativa is one of those for me and Cindy had a fun attitude along with her costar so the scene was fun to watch. Another fun pair of girls had Isabel Ice with Tiffany and of course Isabel was her usual nasty self rimming ass and also taking the pipe up the butt. You had a good shot here of Tiffany riding their man's face while Isabel was analized in reverse. You had a similar shot in the Sativa scene though neither girl did anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Leather and Chains is a 2-hour video from Elite Male that has recruited 12 of the hottest porn studs in Europe. There are no skanks or twinks in this cast. The initial scene opens with David Bathory face fucking Claudio Antonelli. David is a muscular pony tailed wearing guy and Claudio is a muscle stud with a few tattoos. Both of the guys are wearing leather harnesses. After 6 minutes of sucking, the scene changes and David is fucking Claudio doggy style. I have to give props to the cameraman and the editor for a good balance of close-ups and panned out full body shots. They are able to get full body shots without having to film from the next county. Unfortunately the sex is all forced with no chemistry. I found myself more interested in the music than the sex as it was so monotonous. We are 7 minutes into the doggy style fucking and they change to cowboy style fucking. Three minutes of this and we are back to doggy style. Actually, it was just poor editing because Claudio has his jock strap back on like he did earlier.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 261min. (169 min. on the first DVD and 91 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Gianna, Kaci Starr, Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Kyle Stone, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Tony Eveready, Tim Von Swine (extras only), and Jules Jordan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: After hearing plenty about Mike John, I finally checked out his POV Pervert 5 and Teenage Spermaholics 3. Both really impressed me, and leave me really looking forward to seeing what he does here! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, but not always my thing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teenage Spermaholics #5 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 116 minutes Disc Two: 123 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Lexi Love, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May, Chelsea Rae, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Riley Mason (DVD bonus scene), Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Jerry, James Deen, John Strong, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Tone Capone, Aaron Hampton, Dick Nasty, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Suave, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Mike John (DVD bonus scene). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teenage Spermaholics #5 is a two disc set directed by Mike John (this is his second release since joining Jules Jordan's new company). There are six sex scenes, plus a bonus scene and over four hours of footage. All the girls in the film, except Riley Mason in the bonus scene, have sex with multiple partners and swallow multiple loads of sperm (Chelsea and Roxxxy also have cum deposited inside of them). While every girl gets fucked, some of the guys only receive blowjobs (during the blow bangs).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pierre's After School Special
Pierre's After School Special 

Release date: 7/18/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by netguy

Starring: Jeremy Reddick, Pierre Fitch, Benjamin Fischer, Nico Garcia, Xander Shapo
Studio: Videoboys

Review brief: Fans of Pierre Fitch will surely want to pick up VideoBoys Pierres After School Special, his first XXX feature. Its easy to see how this young Canadian became such a star with his good looks and well hung cock, and always seems to be enjoying every minute no matter who hes paired off with. With the exception of the last scene there is pretty much no dialogue, and personally, I enjoyed the dirty talk between Pierre and Benjamin at the end and only wish there had been more in the previous segments. Its still hot and enjoyable though. Not wasting any time, the film opens right away with Pierre bringing home an adorable fuck buddy, Xander Shapo, and after some brief talking the two begin making out. Xanders as cute as Pierre, with the same dark hair, an adorable demeanor and a cock you just want to go down on. Thats exactly what Pierre does, taking time out for some passionate kissing. They get in some 69-ing where we get a nice shot of Pierres nice, round ass while he continues blowing Xander, before flipping him over and eating his ass out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard At Work (Videoboys)
Hard At Work (Videoboys) 

Release date: 4/12/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by netguy


Studio: Videoboys

Review brief: Hard at Work from VideoBoys Productions features seven fresh new Canadian faces with boys sporting some big cocks and insatiable appetites. With a simple theme revolving around plumbers, these boys sure know how to clean out some pipes and work some pretty big tools. The action begins right away as Jessy Karson, a thin young man with a monster cock, who gets stuck in his bathtub. Jessy calls his mom to send over a plumber, and with the aid of Symon Boisdur and Derrick Knowles, two more well endowed boys, Jessy gets released in more ways then one. It begins with some nice sucking before Symon and Derrick each takes a turn at fucking Jessy. All three maintain there rock hard erections and a pretty hot three-way ensues. The actions caught pretty well considering the tight confines of the tub and ends with Symon and Derrick giving Jessy a bath in hot, creamy jizz. Olivier Rowling arrives home, turns on the tv, strips and lays back on the sofa. Just as hes getting comfortable he hears a noise from the other room and goes to investigate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another newbie line from RLD, I guess John Strong is now filling a void left by David Luger. Lindsey Meadows & John Strong Amber Ashley, John Strong, and Tony T Gina Marie, John Strong, and Brian Pumper Ava Rose & John Strong Kyanna Lee, Tony T, and Steve French Kylie Morgan, John Strong, and Sascha The sex was rather standard as there are no circus acts involved. Some of the girls definitely show their porn inexperience as Amber Ashley cringes as she tries to mouth dodge a facial and Gina Marie doesn't seem to react much while getting pounded. Gina has strong asian features that weren't apparent from still shots I've seen so I'm guessing she's part asian. The best performer by far is Lindsey Meadows as she is proactive in her scene with John Strong. With her shoulder tattoo, I'm reminded of Amy Dumas (Lita from WWE) for a bit until I remember that Lindsey is much hotter than Lita. Kylie Morgan seemed to have chemistry with John Strong before Sascha interrupts their boinking.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really wonder why Titan and other companies insist on giving us a preview of the action after weve already bought or rented the DVD. I much prefer to be surprised and I expect others do too. BOOT CAMP: Manplay 24 hasas the title suggestsa military theme. It is in many ways a halfway return to the familiar Manplays of old: groups of guys getting together and having what appears to be (but isnt) improvised sex. There are two threesomes and one foursome and they just get better as we go along. In the opener we find 3 guys standing more or less at attention. They are Darius Falke, Adam Faust, and Sergio Anthony. At twenty minutes I found the oral segment of their scene to be much too long. They then shoot their loads and move on to eating ass and fucking. The next twosome is more to my taste but those who like em rougher and more rugged may prefer the first trio. These three studs are the very sexy Danny Dune, and the stunning Dominic Pacifico and Jon Matthews. Their oral segment is just the right length before its time to eat some ass and fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know You're Watching 5
I Know You're Watching 5 

Release date: 3/3/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: I Know You're Watching 5 Studio: Digital Sin Category: All Sex Director: Xavier Mann Starring: Joey, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tory Lane, Allie Ray, Marco Banderas, Roxy Devilla Synopsis This tittle haven't catch the eye of many reviewers around here, maybe they are just too busy waiting for the new titles to come out of the editing room, lol, or maybe the guys of DS/NS are screwing up themselves, moving product around the two brands and confusing us more than we already are, let me find out if this is worth your life time savings..... Scene 1- Roxy DeVilla A black haired and very lovely girl is to the challenge to take Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Make Me Creamy 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Cream Pies Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, jessie Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Adams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow Synopsis Welcome once more to the second installment of make me creamy, from VouyerVision. This is an easy to like movie since the boxcover: where they do an excellent shot of Aubrey Addams, she looks so amazing that when I found her in the last scene I was at some point asking if she was the same girl, yes she is and she does a good scene. this movie is shot in wide Screen and I let the ones who know all the parameters, to describe the 16:9 whatever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 

Release date: 6/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by md-james

Starring: Vanessa Lane, Sandy Simmers, Bailey O'Dare, Leah Lexington, Rossana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James After having the pleasure of reviewing "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", I hoped that the next video of this series would be along the same lines, and maybe be a bit better, since number two had a few flaws with the whole MILF theme. Sadly, thats not the case. Oh, dont worry, we still have five mature and horny women getting their fill of cock and sperm. But this time around, Director Mario Cassini decided to get rid of the whole story idea and just have the women getting fucked. Its somewhat disappointing since the story sets up the whole idea of these mature women being moms and not desperately horny old maids. By the way, in keeping with tradition here in this series, we have no idea who the guys are in this video. Im sure they have names, but nobody thought to list them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Femdom Face Sitters 3
Femdom Face Sitters 3 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by birds-eye

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Domino, Nyomi Marcela, Hillary Scott
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: Those who are tired of the usual porn fare, i.e., female performers used for male sexual gratification and then disposed of, will likely find this fetish feature an invigorating departure from the norm. Four attractive performers assume the roles of bitchy college women who force their "victims"--college professors in two of the scenes, a janitor, and a student--to fulfill their sexual needs. The first scene, one of my favorite, opens with sexy, raven-haired Domino, who orders her professor to lick her feet, ass, pussy, and armpits clean. Hillary Scott appears in the second scene, the best in the feature, as a foul-mouthed, sadistic shrew who forces a janitor to eat her asshole, which she claims is dirty, slapping his face and cock at intervals. In scene three Nyomi Marcela doesn't do much talking, but when she does, it is usually in the form of unconvincing commands lacking the kind of energy and enthusiasm the previous two performers exhibited.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supersquirt 3
Supersquirt 3 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kat, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Karina Kay, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Eva Angelina, Flower Tucci, Karina Kay, Kat, Missy Monroe, Tia Tanaka, Jake Malone, Jay Huntington, Marco Duato, Mark Ashley, and Sascha in sexual roles and Tiana Lynn and Patrick Collins in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. can make one heck of a hot movie. Even with Tiana Lynn being retired Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's not quite up to the same level as the first two Supersquirts, but there's still some darn good squirting here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal with squirting or over the top squirting in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a quite a few hiccups where the level changes for a moment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts 4
Sperm Filled Sluts 4 

Release date: 3/16/2006
Reviewed on: 7/23/2006 by dreamweaver

Starring: Hailey Young, Nilla, Candy Manson, Chelsie Rae, Velicity Von, Shi Reeves
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Sperm Filled Sluts 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Nilla X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Nilla's opening sex talk is as exciting as watching paint dry. If I didn't know any better, I'd swear she was being forced to trash talk for the camera at gun point. Not having that great of a body doesn't help the action either but that doesn't stop the guys from drilling all her holes and dropping their seeds in her ass. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Velicity Von X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: The next girl, Velicity Von, is a move in the right direction with a cute face, a curvaceous body and a large rack. She bounces her breasts for the camera before making her way to a bed for an uneventful one on one fuck. There's ple
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal MILF Cream Pie
Anal MILF Cream Pie 

Release date: 6/23/2006
Reviewed on: 7/23/2006 by howie

Starring: Victoria Sin, Jacqueline Summers, Monica Breeze
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Director: None credited Running time: 2:13 Cast listing [cream pie(s)]: Scene 1 Kaylynn [2 in ass] with 2 guys Scene 2 Monica Breeze [2 in pussy] with 2 guys Scene 3 Jacqueline Summers [1 in pussy] with a guy Scene 4 Victoria Sin [1 in ass; 1 in pussy] with 2 guys My very short review: Anal MILF Cream Pie is from a new studio, White Ghetto Films, and is distributed by Devils Films. And based on first impressions, theres some work to do. Keep in mind that I dont dig the amateurish feel of pornos and this had a strong feel of that. First, having only 4 scenes is not going to endear you to porn consumers when 5 is the norm. If youre going to have only 4 scenes and no DVD extras, then you better make sure that the scenes are unbelievably hot with top list performers and these were neither. The sex action barely registered on the thermometer and the entire cast (male and female) was weak. Secondly, the same guy appears in 3 scenes wearing boxer briefs for the entire scene. He pokes his tool through the pee hole of the briefs but it looked freakin ridiculous.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Chelsie Rae, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Kat, Jake Malone, Marcos Leon, Mark Ashley, Randy Spears, and in her final on screen sexual performance, Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Part of me is really looking forward to this one. The other part of me is more than a little saddened because its Tiana Lynns final scene. Initial Reaction: It's just another reason why Elegant Angel is the king of the squirting genre. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting, group sex with two girls on one guy, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor hiccups where the level changes for a moment. The video is very nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
read the complete review
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Red Light has always been one of the studios that I feel has continued to bring out quality in their productions and scenes. This title comes with 2 discs and is centered on anal sex (surprise, surprise) and just not anal but double anal! On the cover we have the very spunky (pun intended) and energetic Tyla Wynn (a lovely gaper and has blessed us anal cream pie aficionados many times). While I dont think she is the hottest performer around she is definitely one of the only ones who continually brings out an intense scene full of energy, and let us not forget always taking something up the tale pipe! Other ladies who grace this Dvd are: Ashley Blue, Jade Fire, Hypnotic, Isabel Ice, Kerri Kravin, Missy Monroe, and Ariana Jollee. So enough already and onto the SHOW!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:51 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kianni Lei (a) and Sunshine (a) Scene 2 Chase Chandler and Lisa Harper (a) Scene 3 Austin Kincaid, Lucy Lee (a) and Mia Bang (a) Scene 4 Donna Doll and Melissa Lauren (a) Scene 5 Sophia (a) and Brianna Noel My very short review: Nightmare 4 is your slightly better than average girl/girl porno and for a change of pace, it worked okay. If youve seen a Britney Foster-directed flick before, then you know what to expect, which is a little of everything --- kissing, spitting, spanking, licking (pussy, ass and tit), fingering (pussy and ass). use of toys (pussy and ass) and the oral clean-up of PTM and ATM. The toy usage was heavy but it didnt detract from the action. The eye candy was superb but the performances as well as the action never rose above average. I dont think any scene will make you say, wow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 

Release date: 6/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/22/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Vanessa Lane, Sandy Simmers, Bailey O'Dare, Leah Lexington, Rossana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Synopsis 5 scenes, 5 'milfs'. Some famous, Vanessa Lane. Some not, Sandy Simmers. Mrs B & I likey da milfs, so let's see what transpires. Scene 1 Laeh Lexington. Auburn hair with BIG, natural breastesess, bald beaver,nylons. Takes on 2 dudes...mish/oral, rcg/oral, spoon/oral, each guy creampies inside her vaginally. Verdict, We likey. Scene 2 Sandy Simmers.Blond w/medium fakies, bald beaver, nylons. Oral, followed by all vaginal;mish, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl(standing), mish...creampie. Verdict, Ok. Scene 3 Rossana.Long, dark hair. BIG fakies. Trimmed bush, nylons. Oral, doggy & mish vaginal, then mish & doggy anal. More mish anal, then anal creampie. Verdict, besides the too big implants, this was a good scene...we likey. Scene 4 Bailey O'Dare. Redhead w/medium fakies.Bald beaver, nylons. Oral, doggy & mish vaginal, then, doggy & mish anal. Cowgirl vaginal, mish vaginal.....creampie. Verdict, Good enthusiasm, pretty milf, anal.....we likey. Scene 5 Vanessa Lane. Brunette w/medium fakies. Bald beaver, nylons.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well friends with this review I get to revisit an old friends work as Mike John's been away for a time after leaving RLD and he found a great home with the new studio Jules Jordan started shortly after Vegas this year. Mike's well know for his great POV work and there is no one better at capturing hot young girls swallowing multiple loads of spunk than Mr. John. This is my first look at his new stuff but watching it I saw all the trademark signs that have made Mike such an accomplished shooter these past few years. The pace of the scenes never seems forced and the girls do fine jobs of sucking cock and taking the pipe in all their holes-- now all the girls don't do anal or get dp'd but that's not real important to me so long as the swallowing is substantial and that the girls seem genuinely into what they're doing and on both accounts I'd say Mike's done a great job here. You have a pretty good cast here with no huge names but the one I'd draw your attention to as one to watch the rest of this year is Lela Star.
read the complete review
Page 676 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9083)

Category

Studio

Director