All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 31704 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Synopsis Stoney Curtis' 1st ' 8 simple rules' was fun, sexy, and had a kick-ass cast...Aubrey Addams, Adriana Faust, & Tia Tanaka. Will vol.2 with, Samanatha Sin, Vanessa Lynn, & Alexis Love be equal in it's enjoyment factor to the maiden voyage, or suffer a sophomore slump ???? Let's find out.... Scene 1 Candi Raynes and Scott Lyons . Purportedly Candi's 1st ever boink scene . All vaginal . Oral, cowgirl, p2m, legs high missionary, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, spoon, p2m, doggy...during which, Candi's butt pucker gets lovin' from Scott's thumb . Candi's tongue then gets a smattering of Scott's sperm. Scene 2 Samantha Sin with Talon . Oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m, missionary, p2m . More vaginal mish, p2m . Reverse cowgirl anal ride-age, a2m, spoon anal . Doggy vaginal dicking, analingus on Samantha, doggy anal drillage. Samantha's face is decorated with thick, white globules of liquid love . Scene 3 Vanessa Lynn and Steve Taylor . All vaginal. Oral, 'nessa's butt cheeks get oiled up, more oral . Reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . More rcg ride-age, p2m, doggy
read the complete review
Boxcover for EZ2 Please
EZ2 Please 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 1/22/2007 by joe-shaver


Studio: Arena

Review brief: Well, Ive heard of drinking champagne out of a slipper, but I never before heard ofmuch less sawanyone drink champagne out of an asshole. Yet thats what happens here in the very first scene. We find the two champagne drinkers in bed, the champagne cooling in a bucket of ice, and the champagne flutes standing by. These two fun-loving young performers flesh flutes are also soon standing by. One performer has very long very curly hair; the other has a round face with a splotch of hair the size of a thumbprint where a dimple would be under his lower lip. Both are quite cute. Kissing naturally leads to cocksucking, and cocksucking leads not so naturally to using an upturned ass as a repository for champagne. Its the longhaired pups kooky ideaand I love it. These two are having a great time and their merriment is infectious. The longhaired twink is a squirmy avaricious bottom. Hes having such fun getting fucked that Im truly surprised when he decides to top and let his buddy experience a little prostate pounding. We expect Twinkies to be full of cream and these two fit the name.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jada Fire, Julie Night, Kristine (known to some as Wendy), Lis (known to some as Lara), Liz Honey, Dandra Parker, Vanessa Moore, Choky Ice, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Jean-Yves LeCastel, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a bit hit and miss for me, but with Christoph behind the camera I can't help but still have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Even though it's light on the domination, it might be my favorite installment of the Euro Domination series so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and gaping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy domination and fetishwear The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Christoph chats with the performers from behind the camera. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is just as good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Job 3 (Le Wood)
Inside Job 3 (Le Wood) 

Release date: 9/17/2006
Reviewed on: 1/21/2007 by picman

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Trinity Post, Sierra Sinn, Sabara
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Inside Job 3 Prologue Another edition of Mark Wood's creampie collection, and he grabs my attention right away with milfalicious Kristal Summers and his equally sexy wife, Francesca Le', on the cover. Sabara and Trinity Post are, more or less, unknown quantities for me, but Sierra Sin rounds out the cast, and I know she can bring the heat. Kristal Summers and Francesca Le' are groping each other on a purple railed deck overlooking a valley and next to a pool. They walk toward the house in synchronized sexiness and stop to unleash their tits and rub them together. Some kissing and body tonguing, then Francesca leads Kristal into the house by her hair. She throws her down onto a leather couch and digs into that hot pussy. Francesca finger fucks her juice box and has Kristal squirming. Mark Wood enters and gives his wife a nice spanking, pulling her panties off and spitting into home territory. He has both women suck his raging hardon. They lave his bait and tackle, letting him facefuck each of them at will.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boyz N the Crib 3
Boyz N the Crib 3 

Release date: 8/1/2006
Reviewed on: 1/21/2007 by hornydiablo


Studio: Latino Fan Club

Directed by: Brian Brennan
Review brief: For the past couple of years, Ive avoided LFC videos for a number of reasons unattractive models, dicks that dont get hard, poor camerawork, scenes with lots of j/o and oral, but no anal. After watching Boyz N the Crib 3, I see that not much has changed. This DVD has its good moments, some guys are handsome, and there are a few good blowjobs, but thats about it. Heres the scene-by-scene breakdown Scene#1: The movie starts with two puerto ricans. One is cute; one is average. They shower together, kiss, swap blowjobs, and jerk themselves off. Scene#2: The cute guy from the first scene is back as some sort of photographer. His model is a guy with an amazing body. They do lots of stuff that leads you to hope that they will fuck. However, they never do. Scene#3: Features sexy blatino Alejandro and Shaheem, a big-dicked latino homeboy from Brooklyn. They get soapy in the shower, but never fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 11 / 27 / 2005 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Allie Sin, Brea Bennett, Charlie Laine, Charlotte Stokely, Faith Leon, Jade Starr, Joanna Angel, Loretta Loren, Riley Mason, Roxy De Ville, Taryn Thomas, Alec Knight, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Johnny Irons, Kraig Kraagen, Kris Slater, Mr. Pete, Ryan Knox, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Alt porn hasn't done a lot for me so far. There's some great talent here, but I can't help but still be a bit nervous. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss for me, which is nothing new for alt-porn. Who Should Watch It : Alt-porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. The audio appears to be what Zipper was going for, as it has a definite style but never seems sloppy. That said, you also rarely hear the performers with the music instead dominating the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bruce Cams GORGE with its masculine men amidst rugged grandeur may very well be the most beautiful porn film ever made. His BREATHLESS with its slew of hot men in the forests of the Czech Republic is its worthy successor. We first hear labored breathing of Franšois Sagat as he runs through the forest with Ted Colunga and Julian Vincenzo in hot pursuit. As he stops at a rivulet to drink they seize him. A belt is put around his neck to serve as a leash and hes led to a spot where he is made to suck their randy cocks. Sagatsomething of a Titan regular these daysis a chunky hunk, bearded with his hair shaved so close it looks likes hes wearing a yarmulke. Both Colunga and Vincenzo are familiar to those of us who are fans of those Pacific Sun films set in Hungary. Both are muscular and handsome. Colunga is very hairy. Hes my kind of bear and not a fat daddy type. Satisfied with the sucking these muscular studs then drape Franšois across a trestle in order to get at his ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans, ever had a crush on one of those hot baby sitters you had as a kid. Well these nanny's are all about making sure you feel well taken care of!! The outfits were cute and we've got a fine cast of girls here, this will be my first look at Bobbi Starr in action, met her once and saw her in Vegas this year. The tag line at the bottom which says Anal at your Service seems a bit misleading to me as not all the girls do anal in this. I watched Holly Morgan's scene already and she didn't open her backdoor and I'm pretty sure Adriana won't either but still you'll get plenty of ass to appreciate in this title so hopefully not having anal in all the scenes won't keep you from checking this one out. Let's hit the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Really dug Luger's IR flick, " Black Guys in Teenage Thighs", so I figured i'd give this IR disk a spin and hope for similar fun . Onto da sex..... Scene 1 Alexa Lynn with Sledge Hammer . All vaginal . Begins w/Alexa enjoying a little self-love, then Sledge sticks his shaft between bars in a wrought iron gate to receive some oral lovin' . Indoors, more oral fun. Reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, and missionary pussy poundage, p2m . Doggy vaginal drilling....Sledge spurts sperm globules onto Alexa's tongue . Scene 2 Chelsie Rae and Tee Reel with Tyler Knight . Double oral dick suckin'. Turns doggy vaginal dicking & mouth fucking. Turns cowgirl vaginal & oral pleasure . Reverse cowgirl vag, then anal...then on her back DP action. Spoon anal, oral delight....each then jerk their jizz into Chelsie's mouth . Scene 3 Nina Stevens and Julius Ceazher . All vaginal . Cover girl cutie Nina gives, and then receives oral lovin'. Missionary, then doggy drilling, p2m . Reverse cowgirl ride-age, her natural knockers going ' bouncy bouncy '. Spoon vaginal....Nina gets a mou
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Hunt 1
Daddy Hunt 1 

Release date: 9/8/2005
Reviewed on: 1/20/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jake Mitchell, Tony Bishop
Studio: Pantheon Productions

Review brief: Although Im not in the market for a daddy, I wouldnt mind topping a twink or two. Young pony-hung Tommy Deluca and cute boy-next-door Tony Bishop however are in the market for a daddy and they find one in Jay Taylor. I would guess Jay to be in his forties. He has sliver hair at his temples and is quite nice looking. Hes the only daddy here I would consider going to bed with. The boys encounter him on the street and go into Jays backyard where they get naked on a blanket. I think maybe the boys get more than they bargained for because Jay is hung. This guy has a cock and a half. The boys go at it like hungry pups. But its Tony that gets fucked with it. And at this point Tommy becomes a third wheel. The fucking stops for some more fellatio but then Tonys right back getting banged. Im happy to say this is a hot scene. Im sorry to say its the only one that is really is. Next up is a daddy hunting online for a twink. The daddy is Jake Mitchell, who has no hair on his head but plenty on his face and body. He also has a bit of a belly. Hes the typical daddy bear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bareback Porn Star Gangbang
Bareback Porn Star Gangbang 

Release date: 7/27/2006
Reviewed on: 1/20/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Alan Gregory, Douglas, Robey, Rock Bottom, Mike Blue, Alexandre Carino, Devin Jones
Studio: Marina Pacific

Directed by: Chad Ryan
Review brief: We are all fans of certain porn stars. One of mine (as you know if youve read any of my reviews) is Alan Gregory. With his blond curly hair, handsome face, nice physique, and the fact that he reminds me of a college buddy, Alan tingles my testes. I have followed his career for years and have become concerned for him as he is now living dangerously by performing in bareback vids. Theres even one called CUM EATING WITH ALAN GREGORY. Here he allows himself to be gangbanged bareback. The film opens with a nude Alan greeting the first of his gangbangers. They start sucking dick and others arrive one by one. The first 37 minutes is a cocksucking orgy with Alan getting lost in the shuffle. Then Alan breaks out of the wriggling mass and goes to lie back on a circular revolving table. He lifts his legs and offers his ass to all and sundry. A cock goes in his ass and another goes in his mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2005 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Annie Cruz, Austin Kinkaid, Brianna Love, Courtney Simpson, Cailey Taylor (listed here as Kelly Taylor), Kat, Kylie G. Worthy, Lyla Lei, Tiffany Taylor, Vanessa Lane, and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really started to like tease and softcore type movies. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a lackluster movie with some great extras. Who Should Watch It : Fans of handjobs and teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting variety and nuance The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises early in the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format. There's just a touch of grain as well as a few very minor shadows. There's also a little camera motion that goes just fast enough to be noticed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Empire
Anal Empire 

Release date: 1/29/2006
Reviewed on: 1/20/2007 by masamune

Starring: Judith Fox, Kim, Coreena, Mya Diamond, Simony Diamond, Vanda Vitus, Anastacia Squirt
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: Judith Fox with Frank Major anal, dildo, ass-plug, milk enema, anal beads, facial/swallow Coreena (Cory Baby) with Frank Major and Nick Lang anal, dildo, dp, facial, anal creampie Kim and Vanda Vitus with Frank Major anal, strap-on, dildo, facial Mya Diamond with Dominic anal, dildo, cumshot on asshole Anastacia Squirt with 3 guys anal, dildo, dp, ass-plug, facials/swallow Simony Diamond with 2 guys anal, dildo, dp, facials ANAL EMPIRE Director: Major and Youngman Length: 3 hrs 17 min Extras: -photos -trailers I think this movie has been out awhile but was only recently made available to U.S. distribution channels. If I'm not mistaken they're already up to #5 or #6 in the series over in Europe. Anyway, these scenes come from the web content over at 21sextury's assholefever.com. If you're not familiar with that site, go have a look- they have trailers to browse over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching Samantha
Watching Samantha 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 1/19/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Avena Lee, Courtney Cummz, Kirsten Price, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Welcome fans to a quick take on this Stormy Daniels flick where she's either crazy or actually being watched, hence the title Watching Samantha. It's got a top notch cast of talent so far as features go in Randy Spears, Stephen St. Croix, Avena Lee, and Kirsten Price who I think had just become a Wicked Girl when this was shot. The jist of the story is Stormy's character feeling like she's being watched, that there's some kind of presence she senses often when she wakes up at night, etc. Of course it's all true but there's a perfectly natural explanation for this. Randy tries to play the good husband and Avena and Stephen their good close friends who both seem concerned about the behaviour of Stormy. The story progresses ok with mostly hints of the supposed watching with no actual overt signs save for a shower scene where Stormy goes out when she thinks she's heard something and coming back the words I See you are traced in the mist of the mirror. Other than that it's all up to Stormy's acting to convey this feeling of dred and I thought for the most part she did fine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DD's & Derrieres 2
DD's & Derrieres 2 

Release date: 12/15/2006
Reviewed on: 1/19/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Barbie, Eve Laurence, Brooke Haven
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Review brief: Gina Lynn's DD's and Derriere's #2 Produced 11/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 139 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Brooke Haven, Eve Laurence, Travis Knight and Erik Everhard. Gina Lynn's DD's and Derriere's #2 features five sex scenes. There are three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl scene, and the opening scene is a girl/boy/girl scene between Travis, Alexis and Gina. The "girl only" scene stars hot Latinas Gina Lynn and Alexis Amore in a bathroom with sex toys that ends with them in a shower pressing their asses and tits up against the glass door. Both Brooke and Eve have anal sex in their scenes with Travis, but only Brooke performs ATM (plenty of PTM in every scene). There's also no cum swallowing in the film, but both Gina (from Erik) and Eve (from Travis) take nice facial cumshots. Travis cums on Gina's ass and pussy with the cum dripping down onto Alexis's chest and stomach. Travis also cums near Brooke's pussy and asshole, and then on her tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fresh Outta High School 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Barely legal Director: Greg Lansky/Mike Adriano Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Chris Charming, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri, McKenzie Miles Peremptory Synopsis I been following the fresh outta high school series and getting to review the last one (number two), there are some typical aspects that make this simple formula work, getting some of the best looking girls out there and make them wear the h.s. Uniform, even when they are clearly not barely the age, some of them are just to good to be truth, like Bree Olson and Kissy who do perform anal, and what to say about Paulina James, she just looks fabulous, and she is 19, Maya hills is there too, for those who may want to know.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Gems Studio: Private Category: Compilation Director: Various Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne Peremptory Synopsis Being a fan of Private doesn't mean that you have to buy every single movie that they put out during the year, unless you're the son of a billionaire, or you're the billionaire himself, otherwise there are better way to sort its product rent first then buy, read the reviews, steal from your best friend secret stash (not recommended, unless you're not afraid of get your ass kicked) and finally wait to get a compilation, I know many here don't like compilations, but we're not talking about those 4 hours features full of crap, we are better looking trough full scenes some of them very good ones.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sperm Swappers 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Harmony, Angela Stone, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan Peremptory Synopsis Hello there, more than strokable girls and full of muscles studs, here we go again, to spread a little bit of what I watch of late. Maya hills has being one of my favorites non anal performers, because telling you the truth, she has very characteristic factions and a body than you can easily die for, best part is her butt, and she has energy to keep your full attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Laura's Dry Anal 3
Laura's Dry Anal 3 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 1/19/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Laura, Kris Knight
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life of Lara Stevens
Private Life of Lara Stevens 

Release date: 12/22/2006
Reviewed on: 1/19/2007 by howie

Starring: Lara Stevens
Studio: Private

Review brief: My short review: The Private Life of series USED to be the best compilation series in the porn marketplace. Ive seen about 10 of them and most of them featured girls from Privates glory days --- Cassandra Wild, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron, and Julia Taylor, to name but a few --- and these were girls that had face recognition and star power to the consumer. Plus, these girls were prominently featured in Privates cast listings and graced the DVD cover art. Read my reviews of prior editions and youll get a sense of the high regard that I have for this series. Its no secret that Private lost some of their director talent as porn went global and their stable of star talent wasnt up to past standards. The recent editions of this series have brought back painful reminders of their rough patch in the not too far past.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with one of Digital's non-dialogue movies where it's left up to the girls and the musical soundtrack to draw you in and turn you on. It helps that the cast includes Teagan, Tory Lane, Kinzie Kenner and Daisy Marie to name some you might know, I'd add Lindsey Meadows in there too. Icon is a big word and not sure if I'd put any of these girls up to that status yet, that takes time and longevity but I'd put Teagan's ass up there as among the best to ever grace the Blue Screen and you see a nice shot of said tush on the cover for this dvd. The color scheme for the cover too I found impressive incorpating red and white along with a hint of pink- very professional and not to cluttered up. Now let's hit some highlights. Teagan Presley: A good way to get this party started. As the credits roll a somber piano soundtrack plays as Teagan uses a glass toy on herself along with some caressing. The slow pace with which she uses the toy seemed appropriate in context with the music playing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kandi Peach 42: Bookstore Blowjobs
Kandi Peach 42: Bookstore Blowjobs 

Release date: 3/19/2005
Reviewed on: 1/18/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Victoria, Kandi Peach
Studio: Kandi Peach Productions

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2004 Director: Sinclair and Kandi Peach Cast: Kandi Peach, Victoria, and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a fan of gloryholes or oral movies, but Kandi Peach has nicely surprised me more than once in the past. I'm a little leery going into this one, but still have a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's nothing too special, but it is a fun little fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting older and bigger women with a bit of reality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal or to know what the guys look like The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average for an amateur release. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video has a touch of grain and the lighting varies a bit throughout the movie. There's also a little camera motion and quite a few soft focus blurs. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 / 2002 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Dia, Felix Vicious, Fujiko Kano, Kinky, Shyla Stylez, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Lee Stone, and Mario Rossi The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Felix, Fujiko, and Shyla, I can't help but have plenty of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who cares only about plaid skirts and white shirts Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced between the performers, but the music often interferes with the audio. The video is presented in the full frame format. It has a touch of grain now and then, and the lighting also varies a bit. P> Music: The music often has a harder edge that doesn't feel too porno-like. Sadly it's also frequently way too loud and interferes with the action more than it helps it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 3
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 1/17/2007 by picman

Starring: Mila, Mandingo, Asia, Yumi, Katsuni, Jade Hsu
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Asian Brotha Lovers 3 Prologue There are some yummy women in this video, including Yumi herself, but certainly not confined to her. Katsumi, hood rats Mila Yung and Asia, as well as the exquisite Jade Hsu. All of them are going to get they're holes stretched by big, black beef. And Mandingo is being touted on the front cover. Judging by the back cover, Yumi gets her two hole invaded, and I fully expect that Katsumi, and probably Asia, will also give up the booty. Life is good. Although I speculated on Asia doing anal, all bets are off as the scene opens with Mandingo licking her lovely chest. Asia's fine tits are popped out of her pink and black top, and Asia's quick to pull off her bottoms so he can put his tongue to better use in her honey pot. Big dick Fred pulls it out and Asia goes "Whoa!!!" She wraps her lips around it anyway and runs her barbell pierced tongue along the underside. She can barely take the whole head in her mouth without slobber running and her eyes popping out of her head.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a real easy review to write or type I should more accurately say. Gianna is one of those rare performers that comes along and it's really cool Jonni Darkko was able to shoot this dvd with the buxom beauty. I'll state right off that there is no anal sex at all with Gianna and I didn't miss it one bit. Would it have been awesome to see her do it, sure, but it's not essential to enjoying the scenes shot. As you might guess Gianna is in each and every scene and you'll see plenty of boob worship given to those tata's. Perusing the scenes I was impressed by the picture quality and the main menu with Gianna featured so prominently and doing just a little movement was one of the better menu's I've seen in awhile.
read the complete review
Page 676 of 1269 First  <  51 426 551 576 601 626 664 670 672 673 674 675  676 677 678 679 680 686 688 701 726 751 776 801 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9758)

Category

Studio

Director