All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 31371 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: An x-rated version of "Story of O" is a great idea, but this attempt is a big disappointment. It doesn't help that none of these people could act cold in the snow, but the real problem is that the story has been drained of all its kinkiness. "Story of O" is the most famous Sadomasochism book ever written, but this version manages to dispense with all that nasty, politically incorrect S&M. Other than some fakey-fake "whipping" and the fact that all the girls are wearing leather collars and cuffs, the sex is about as plain vanilla as it comes. Where is the dominance and submission? Your typical episode of Rocco's "Animal Trainer" is about 5 times as kinky as this movie. The star, Carmen Luvana, doesn't have a submissive bone in her body. Indeed, the only slightly kinky scene is a lesbian scene in which Carmen is the dominant partner, not the submissive.
read the complete review
Review brief: US Males Raw Tools is another European bareback film with a mix of hot jocks and twinks with some big dicks. With five scenes lasting almost 2 hours, the video manages to take hot guys and put them through some of the most unimaginative sex. There are no opening or closing credits so its anybodys guess who is who and who did what to get this film to production. The scenarios run the same throughout the film. Three of the scenes are duos and two are three ways. The entire film takes place inside some kind of metal shop. In each of the duo scenes two guys will be engaging in some kind of talk and then they will start kissing and move on to sucking each other off. They only fuck in the doggy style position. One will blow his load and then the other will give the first one shooting a facial cum shot. The two three way scenes have some slight variation from each other. I say this upfront so as to not repeat myself in each scene. The first scene is a three way. The two guys are talking and joined by the third.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brotha Fuckers (Damaged Productions)
Brotha Fuckers (Damaged Productions) 

Release date: 9/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Sophie, Noname Jane, Capri, Lolita Dita, Holly Wells
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Kronik X
Review brief: Brotha Fuckers Brotha Fuckers, How Ironic Director: Silvio Studio: Black Bird Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Gonzo Release: 2005 Capri This gap toothed girl was a nasty somebody. Her face wasnt much to start your engine, but her body was straight gold. She had dem itty bitty titties, but the legs and ass were serious as fuck. The scene started with head, a bit too much in my opinion. The upside is the fact that once Silvio was swollen, he put in a solid days work. Silvio took a page from the Marcus book sporting a fitted cap for the entire scene. Unfortunately he doesnt have the heat, intensity or energy that Marcus brings to his work. Silvio hit this every which way but anal. If you ask me anal couldnt have saved this scene. Ive seen much worse, but in short in looked like two people being paid to fuck. Sex without chemistry is boring.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screeched
Screeched 

Release date: 11/14/2006
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006 by saki

Starring: Dustin Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: A Capsule Review by Saki You see the flashing police lights up ahead. The news report says that Dustin Diamond, aka Screech from the television show "Saved by the Bell," has been involved in a celebrity sex tape. Every fiber in your being doesn't want to see Screech doing the nasty, but as you pass by, you can't help but looking... The tape itself (minus the filler scenes that RLD throws in, presumably to make you feel less bad about dropping a few bills to see about 50 minutes of mostly DD talking and to lure some curious Middle Americans into the tempting world of hardcore viewership) is a home video in two parts. The first part is a short segment shot by a woman named JJ, who is probably his wife Jennifer. They're both in the tub, with suds and candles, and aside from some glimpses of DD's floating dick, most of the time is spent on figuring out where to eat afterward. It's complete filler material. The rest of the tape is a threeway scene between DD and a bride and her bridesmaid after a bachelorette party where they watched him perform his stand-up act.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Teen Flesh 2
Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 

Release date: 10/10/2006
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Isis, Anell, Krystal Jordan, Ricki White, Christina Aguchi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Evasive has a new fan and ardent supporter Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 2006, 2 hours and 32 minutes Bubble Butt Inc./Evasive Angles Directed by Jacob Jewel Starring Anell, Ricki White, Krystal Jordan, Isis & Christina Aguchi. What You Should Know: For anyone who has ever liked Evasive Angles' style but wished that all of their titles werent interracial, their Bubble Butt Inc. imprint is just for you. I got my first look at this new brand with their Big Bubble Butt Moms #1 and was so impressed I actively sought out a slew of their other titles that were included in the trailers section of the disc. But for those of you who dont necessarily want to see Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Charlie Macc and the rest in every title, Bubble Butt Inc. provides the same quality action and expansive asses you like so much minus the little things that are intrinsic to black-on-black or interracial action.
read the complete review
Review brief: The most amazing performer Ive seen in all my travels. Monica is out of control! Anal, DP, POV, girl-girl, group and things I dont know how to describe. YOU NEED TO SEE THIS! --- Chris Streams [director] Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:47 Cast listing: Scene 1 Stocking/foot fetish; MM (a, DP with toy) with David Perry Scene 2 POV/voyeur; MM with Chris Streams Scene 3 Dom/sub; MM (a) with Wesley Scene 4 Girl/girl; MM (a) with another girl (a) Scene 5 Group; MM (a, DP) with David Perry, Dawayne Dane, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica Scene 6 Gauntlet; MM with Franco Roccaforte; MM (a) & another girl with David Perry; MM (a) with Mark Ashley My very short review: Too Much Is Never Enough can be best described as Monica Mattos coming out party. Monica is a native Brazilian and is relatively new to the U.S. porn world and this 3rd Degree release showcases her in different themes in each scene. This is not a compilation so kudos to 3rd Degree for the varying scene themes. Monica is a good looking girl with modest fake titties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Bareback (US Male)
House Of Bareback (US Male) 

Release date: 10/25/2006
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: U.S. Male

Directed by: Alan Pelican
Review brief: Jan Kurka, a cute plump-faced twink waits on a sofa. Four hunky young studs (Marek Knourek, Igor Gubricky, Zdenek Hudcek, and Karnil Cepila) come down the stairs or enter the room from elsewhere to join him. Clothes come off to reveal some hot young bodies (including Jan's). Hard uncut cocks fill greedy mouths. Its hard [pun intended] to choose a favorite from among these sucking studs as they chow down on succulent pricks. After 18 minutes of cocksucking, we find Jan leaning over a chair ready for some dick in his anal orifice. One by one each shoves a stiff cock up the offered anus while the others wait their turn stroking themselves to keep hard. Close-ups show each initial insertion. If youve read any other of my reviews you know Im pissed of when I dont see the initial entry of a cock into an assespecially in bareback vids. Im a happy viewer here. After everyone has had a turn they all go back for seconds. We then cut to Jan lowering himself on one of the sofa-sitting studs rampant rods. He sits on each cock down the line.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gia Poloma Has A Negro Problem Is That A Nigga In Your Ass!?! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Classic Nigga Lovin Release: 2004 Is there anything more offensive than porn? If anything is it has to be a racial slur. That said, Le Wood has the most explosive mix of sex and politically correct banter to make even the most liberal democrat put down his issue of High Times and take notice. Ill be honest, in the right mouth the N Word can be a beautiful thing. Come on brothas how many of you would have loved to been anal doggy style on Nina Hartley with her looking back at you saying Pack dat ass nicca. You know you would have left a load worthy of the kinkiest crime scene. When it comes to white women and the N Word, Im on a quest. Ive fucked a blonde haired, blue eyes big booty Mormon mom in the ass, in Utah, nonetheless, and she loved to let the N word fly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Lovin 2
Big Lovin 2 

Release date: 10/7/2006
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Betty Boobs, Christina, Haven, Crystal Clear
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 2006, 4 / 17 / 2006, 7 / 6 / 2006, 7 / 27 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Betty Boobs, Christina, Crystal Clear, Haven, a black guy, and a tattooed guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me, with a few nice hits being largely outweighed by plenty of near misses. I want to have a little hope here, but I can't help but be apprehensive. Initial Reaction: It's okay, but that's it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting big girl on big girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are quite a few background noises from the camera as well as a few others. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit, but there's a touch of grain throughout the movie as well as a fair amount of camera work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome To The Bung Hole 2
Welcome To The Bung Hole 2 

Release date: 10/5/2005
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006 by eddie

Starring: Alex Sanders, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Georgia Southe, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Susie Ink
Studio: Ducati

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: The video starts out with beautiful performer of the year Audrey Hollander doing what she does best - take cock in her ass. There are a variety of camera angles that bring out the best in her along with some extremely hot cock to ass to pussy to mouth. In all there were probably a dozen different anal positions. It's sensory overload. She takes the guy's cock every which way and begs for more. At one point I noticed a very cool position transition from BJ to anal with a camera role in perfect queue. Classic trademark Skeeter Kerkove. Anyway, Audrey is hot, but she is putting on a show. She is definitely trying to impress someone with this one. If you don't know why Audrey won performer of the year, watch this video and you'll know why. She makes a regular two-way coupling seem like a gang bang and she doesn't overact or overdo it. Next up is a girl named Georgia South. To be honest, I wasn't a huge fan of her looks. She's a bit skinny and too brunette for my tastes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bareback Getaway
Bareback Getaway 

Release date: 5/28/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: Tipo Sesso

Review brief: I found this one to be quite disappointing. The guys are Euro-cute, but the concept and the sexual encounters are insipid. It starts off with a bevy of young guys (theres about twelve of them) arriving in Prague. They all exit into room 207 of the hotel in which they are staying. From time to time the door will open and out will come two of the boys. They will go somewhere to suck cock and fuck. The second pairing is the most interesting as it features a desirable curly-headed young stud who goes of with his fuck-buddy to a restaurant. There at the table they suck cock to the accompaniment of typical off-camera restaurant noises. I know you dont shit where you eat, so I supposed you dont fuck where you eat either, as they go to a hotel room for that. Another of the duos goes to a disco where after some gyrating we find them in an alley having their union on a parked motorcycle. This goes on for a total of five unvaried (and thus predictable and boring) scenes. Before the final scene, three guysinstead of the usual twoleave room 207.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screeched
Screeched 

Release date: 11/14/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Dustin Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Another celebrity sex tape... it's actually not bad. I can't for the life of me figure out why anyone would want to see Dustin Diamond fuck on tape. He's more well known as Screech, the annoying nerd from Saved by the Bell. Apparently Screech does standup comedy and a bachelorette party attended one of his shows. The bachelorette and her bridesmaid invites him to their hotel room, play around with some of the gag gifts, and eventually fuck him. Like in his show, you're not laughing because of Screech... you're laughing at him. He refers to himself in the third person as the D man. Nicknames his wang as the monster but he doesn't really take himself seriously. There is one part where he tries to get the bridesmaid to flash him and she protests that he was a stranger. He then pleads with her, "C'mon you grew up with me!" The video in the hotel room is crappy because of low lighting but the girls do seem to behave like a bachelorette and her bridesmaid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Roadtrips Anal Awaydays 6 Northampton
Roadtrips Anal Awaydays 6 Northampton 

Release date: 7/3/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by ikhan

Starring: Jenny, Shannon, Beverley Cocks, Rebekah Jordan, Alison, Gina G, Lisa Thoy
Studio: Superdick

Directed by: Super Marino
Review brief: Summary: Film follows Super Mario with his cohorts around the town of Northampton to find a bunch of shags and have a great time. Film starts with very hot two blonde lesbian session, followed by regular group sex scenes with mixture of young stunners and couple of Milfs. Excellent and genuinely funny roadtrip movie (only bad scene) with the charm and self-effacing attitude of the leads making this a gem standing out from the increasingly dull Gonzo crowd. Scene 1: Beverley Cocks & Rebekah Jordan Lesbian, dildo action and facial This scene starts with the two stunners on a bed making lesbian sex, and even though I have never been a fan of the genre this is really quite hot. Girls 69, dildo and talk dirty to each other, and it is hard not to be turned on. Scene ends with a double facial. 4/5 Scene 2: Beverley Cocks & Shannon Group sex, Spit roasting, anal, MILF, Facials, 1 on 1 sex. The gang go on the road and after a teasing scene with Beverley in the shower, the sex begins in the bedroom, with Shannon the MILF barging in for some of the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: After his phenomenal success with BIRTH OF A NATION around 90 years ago, D.W. Griffith produced a film called INTOLERANCE that had four separate plots that it jumped around among. It was a colossal failure. Now Titan has produced FOLSOM FILTH, a film with three separate plots unified only by the theme of S & M. While not by any means a failure, it is not an unqualified success either. The problem is the same as with the Griffith filmwe become discombobulated when the different plots pop up willy-nilly. The firstand I would say main plotis the abduction of Patrick OConnor and his transformation into a sex slave. The second plot (if one can call either of the other two plots in the true sense) consists of the masters Diesel Washington and Brendan Davies putting their slaves Alex Baresi and Lee Heyford through their paces. The third plot contains assorted scenes that finally by using some of the same performers sort of joins the second plot. Its all-confusing. BUTand its a very big butthe parts are better than the whole. It took me days to get through all the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans here we've got a title featuring some multiple creampies to finish up the scene and the cast includes some pretty hot girls from Cindy Crawford on the cover to Annie Cruz, Rebeca Linares, Missy Monroe, and Gia Paloma so some nice variety among the girls we get to watch. Let's hit some highlights. Annie Cruz: We get going with Annie walking confidently towards the camera wearing a sexy flowered number. She does a fine bend over shot as we're looking up at her. I'd be careful though, she just might squirt out a powerful blast if you're not to careful. Annie does a nice turn around letting us check out her ass and pretty soon the shot is getting in real close as she shakes that ass for us. Annie then turns back around and crawls towards us like predatorial cheetah and the intense stare she's giving will get plenty of you ready for more and Annie delivers standing back up and further tempting us with those ample ass cheeks. There's a little kittie fingering too and the close up shots are getting better and better as the scene goes on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 6
POV Fantasy 6 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Rayveness, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Amy Ried, Tia Tanaka, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 10 / 19, 24 / 2005, 1 / 22 / 2006, 3 / 9 / 2006, 6 / 25 / 2006 Director: Brother Love Cast: Amy Ried, Jasmine Byrne, Katie Cameron, Kelly Cameron, RayVeness, Tia Tanaka, D-Snoop in a non-sex role, and Brother Love himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since I checked out POV Fantasy 2, but it sticks in my mind as one heck of a great POV movie. With the cast Brother Love has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has potential, but fell short of where it could have went. Who Should Watch It : POV fans who don't mind close-ups and camera movement Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smooth and natural POV action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises that pop up. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows a bit more variety.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 44: Sandra Russo
Castings 44: Sandra Russo 

Release date: 9/11/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by the-krell

Starring: Sandra Russo, Coreena, Stella Virgin, Myriam, Anetta Keys, Carmen Joy, Yanka
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Private Castings X 44 Sandra Russo, Only for You Year: 2003 Distributor: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Minutes: 100 Credited Actresses: Aneta Keys, Kelly White (as Carmen Joy), Coreena, Katalin (as Katalyn Simon), Kelly Adams (as Yanka), Myriam, Sandra Russo, Stella Virgin Credited Actor: Pierre Woodman I have personally found the Private Castings series to be rather hit or miss (perhaps with a stronger emphasis on the latter) but when I saw that Aneta Keys had finally done on-screen anal, I couldnt resist picking this one up. In case you are not familiar with her, Aneta is a beautiful, young, exotic looking brunette from the Czech Republic with slightly longer than shoulder length hair (at least here), a gorgeous face and a body to die for. Even a nose-piercing (its small and unobtrusive) doesnt detract from this chicks fantastic looks and on Aneta it might even be considered tasteful or at least help accentuate her exotic aura.
read the complete review
Review brief: O: The Power of Submission Prologue I do not usually view features. Even though I cut my porn teeth on the classics of the 70's, I've felt for the longest time that their day was done, and they weren't being made with the filmmaking craft of their predecessors, or the raw sexuality available in "gonzo". As we approached the last quarter of 2006, there was a trio of films being released that I found compelling by virtue of subject matter and/or boundaries being pushed, or impeccable pedigree. This video is a re-imagination of "The Story of O", an erotic classic novel that delves into the S&M scene. The producers, Nina Hartley and Ernest Greene, are sex advocates that live the lifestyle, and as we all know, Nina is a hall of fame performer. I feel like this will be an honest attempt at capturing the feel of the original story, even if comprimises have to be made due to finances and government interference. The fact that Adam and Eve are the distributors also makes the casting decisions a little tricky, ergo Carmen Luvana as O.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porcelain
Porcelain 

Release date: 10/9/2008
Reviewed on: 11/24/2006 by jlg

Starring: Faith, Jana Cova, Celeste Star, Mackenzie Mack, Karlie Montana, Nikki Hilton, Lacie Heart, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Porcelain is a sensual feast for the eyes and ears especially if you like jazz. Being a huge jazz fan I really enjoyed how the modern jazz score kept pace with the sex and added to the eroticism throughout the feature. The slideshow in the extras was also particularly good in this regard. Artistically shot in the style of Andrew Blake with more boy/girl hardcore sex than Blake, I found Porcelain extremely pleasant to watch. The presentation, editing, and authoring of this production is top notch. The performers are beautiful and the overall feel of the film is more sophisticated than any other porn Ive watched recently.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh Boy Escorts 2: The Apartment
Oh Boy Escorts 2: The Apartment 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 11/24/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Viper, Brandon Aguilar, Joseph Nash, Quincy Scott, J. King, Jason Taurus
Studio: Tyson Cane

Directed by: Tyson Cane
Review brief: Tyson Cane has another production under his belt with Oh Boy Escorts 2, a sequel to the original Oh Boy Escorts. While one may think this video involves escorts and their clients, it is really about the escorts playing with each other and maybe with someone else associated with them. It features an interracial cast of big dicked men. Once you get past the first ten minutes of trailers of other films, etc, the video starts with Ariel playing the part of a reporter who comes to interview Fellipe Eller, the owner of Oh Boy Escorts. The Oh Boy name came from when you se a hot guy, you go oh boy. Ariel is a good-looking black dude and Fellipe is an average looking European. Once the interview is over, Ariel is about to leave but somehow they end up kissing and a minute later they are mysteriously naked and kissing. Seeing the guys strip can add to the sensuality of a video but for whatever reason we rarely see the guys strip in the video. Also for some reason, the audio is about 3 seconds ahead of the video.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 179 min. Production Date: 8 / 13 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Alicia Angel, Dada DeArmond, Mia Rose, Ricki White, Sasha Knox, Tobi Pacific, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Benjamin Bratt, D Snoop, Dick Nasty, Face Blaster, Jake Malone, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Kyle Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Mike Hash, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of Jake Malone has been very impressive, and it sounds like he's only improving since making his own movies for the Evil Empire. I can't help but have very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Buy it and then come back to read the review on what a wise decision you just made. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like Manuel Ferrara or who wants more than one-on-one boy-girl anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Fever 4
MILF Fever 4 

Release date: 10/28/2006
Reviewed on: 11/23/2006 by primo-matarazzo

Starring: Cara Lott, Anthony Hardwood, Dana Hayes, Seth Dickens, Vanessa Videl, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Review brief: Are those hot flashes or is this really turning me on? MILF Fever 4 2006, 1 hours and 20 minutes Legend/Visual Images Directed by Rob Spallone Starring Alexi Carrington, Vanessa Videl, Cara Lott & Dana Hayes What You Should Know: Its me again, the Bacon Love man and if theres a such thing as having MILF fever then I guess Ive got it. Im so happy to see these ladies finally get their day in the sun. I have never seen so much experienced pussy products on the shelves of my local sin bin. So many of these women have so much to offer and are so much naturally sexier than their younger, inexperienced peers. Why? Well, the reasons are legion; a list to long to offer here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies
Milk Junkies 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 11/23/2006 by bluey37

Starring: Natasha, Eva, Lili, Selina, Wiska, Wiana, Yelta, Geona
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Patrixxx
Review brief: Title: Milk Junkies Studio: Sineplex Cast: Wiska, Natasha, Lili, Geona, Wiana, Yelta, Selina and Eva Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: 3 hours, 8 minutes Scene 1 (Geona, Lili and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Milk Enema, Oral, Anal, Ass to Mouth, ATOGM, Pissing Geona and Lili show their breasts. Geona wears a strap-on with a red dildo. Lili sucks this dildo. Both girls are dressed in skimpy clothes. Lili starts licking Geonas pussy. Lili grabs the tube of the enema bag. The girls are playing with the enema bag and milk is floating over Geonas body. More sucking and licking. Lili takes off her hot pants and Geona starts fucking her with the red strap-on dildo. Lila sucks the strap-on dildo and then Geona gives Lili her first milk enema. When there is enough milk in Lilis ass she expels it on a blue teddy bear. More milk enemas and when Lila expels the milk Geona rims her ass. When Geona puts a dildo in Lilis ass more milk is squirting out of her ass. Then it is Geonas turn. She takes off her hot pants, Lili rims her ass and gives her milk enemas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sasha Grey Superslut
Sasha Grey Superslut 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 11/23/2006 by barretman

Starring: Sasha Grey
Studio: Suze Randall

Review brief: Synopsis Sasha declares: "I'm a superslut, & I'm gonna be the hottest porn star ever!" Gotta admire a woman with lofty ambitions and big dreams. So I'm expecting Sasha to sizzle sexually here, and it should look mighty fine as well since Suze & Holly Randall are behind the lens. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Sasha with Deep Threat. All vaginal. Oral, doggy, spoon, p2m, cowgirl, p2m/deepthroat . Revere cowgirl, missionary...with Mr Threat coating Sasha's cute tits with come...as she licks & eats the milky treat Sasha informs us that "Mmmm, that black come tastes so fucking good in my mouth!" Yes it does Sasha, indeed it does. Scene 2 Sasha with Annette Schwarz & Karlie Montana. G/G lezfest. Top-hatted ringleader Annette engages Karlie & Sasha through some kinky/nasty femme fun. No fluffy-bunny girlie sex here. Lotsa slappage, spitting, and trucker talk throughout. Highlight: Annette slapping Sasha's perky titties & spitting into her purty/dirty mouth. Meoowww ! Scene 3 Sasha with Hillary Scott and Mr Pete. All vaginal. Some girl/girl lovin' to start, then double oral
read the complete review
Page 676 of 1255 First  <  51 426 551 576 601 626 664 670 672 673 674 675  676 677 678 679 680 686 688 701 726 751 776 801 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9558)

Category

Studio

Director