All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 30960 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Synopsis World War 2 is the backdrop for this A&E blockbuster. The plot centers around Allied efforts to prevent the Germans from bombing Manhattan with their ultar-long range bomber, the ME-264. Too the chagrin of many, it is decided that female pilot/operative Austyn Moore is the best hope for foiling the German bombing mission. Will she succeed ? Will she fuck evil/sexy ' Argentinian Red Devil', Carmen Luvana ? Will gorgeous Kylie get dp'ed ? Will Flower squirt at some point ? Will there be anal sex, err, 'tail gunning' ??? Oh, I think you know ! The Cast Before listing the eye candy cast here, lemme just paint a picture...
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans here we have what you call a good old fashioned Epic! It's kinda different from most epics in that there's no spoken dialogue in this except for the extra's disc. The film throughout is accompanied by a drum beat which ties in with the setting of the movie, duh Island Fever! You've got all the Digital Playground contract girls here if I'm not missing any, Jesse Jane and Teagan Presley are probably the ones you might know best but there's also Jana Cova and Sophia Santi who are both drop dead gorgeous. Add in the talents of Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv and you've got yourself one hell of a cast. I will say again you don't hear the performers, only see their facial expressions which become even more vital in communicating their enjoyment of whatever action they're doing on screen. This movie is also filled with many, many solo tease sequences followed by that performer either engaging in some g/g sex and then you've got Jesse and Teagan doing the lion's share of the b/g work with Kinzie and Marie each doing one scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: "New Chicks Cum First" is a Red Light vehicle to spotlight new girls in porn and this one features newbies from early 2006, most notably Lindsay Meadows and Ava Rose...One word of warning on this one, if you're not a fan of John Strong, stay away. Strong is all over this movie appearing in 5 of the 6 scenes, interviewing all of the girls and of course directing. My motivation for taking at least a peek at this was primarily because of Lindsay Meadows. The 24 year old from Cleveland has a really agressive attitude and I'd already enjoyed her work in a few other DVD's. Lindsay's first up here and almost immediately things got off track. Lindsay was laughing & giggling throughout the interview and IMO the scene that followed just seemed a little forced. Something was just off..I certainly could be wrong, but I didn't feel there was much chemistry or heat between Miss Meadows and the ever present John Strong. Ava Rose,looking a little different than she does now, also gets the Strong treatment in another over the top scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy 92
Sandy 92 

Release date: 9/28/2006
Reviewed on: 9/28/2006 by astroknight


Studio: Karen Kay

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 7
Barely Legal: Corrupted 7 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 9/28/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Kylee King, Memphis Monroe, Jenna Presley, Alexa Von Tess
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Styles turns in yet another fantastic effort Barely Legal: Corrupted 7 2006, 2 hours and 39 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Memphis Monroe, Jenna Presley, Kylee King, Alexa Von Tess & Nautica Thorn What You Should Know: What happened to the days when you could watch a directors vision and know right away which of his series you were taking in? Was it Jules Jordan trailing behind a young and hot Krystal Steal in the first Flesh Hunter? Watching oil cascade down over Katja Kassins immense and solid backside in Big Wet Asses? Perhaps it was the way some buxom Euro girls every voluptuous curve was delicately and painstakingly highlighted with seemingly infinite patience and loving care in an installment of Roy Alexandres Natural Wonders of the World.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/28/2006 by cv

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Brandon Iron has two film lines that focus on cum fetishes. Baker's Dozen is a fine bukkake line where the girl takes a bunch of loads on her face. This series, A Good Source of Iron focuses on girls drinking massive amounts of cum. Rather than cover the play-by-play action (which has been competently done by other online reviewers), I'll provide more general comments about the various performers. As this is a blowbang series, the actresses don't have sex with everyone. Jamie Huxley If you don't like Jamie Huxley, well, you're watching the wrong movie since she owns this one. She has a down-to-earth girl-next-door look that I find really appealing although the girl next door didn't suck my cock as well as Jamie does. The more I see it, the more I'm convinced that Jamie's ass is major league material. Courtney Simpson Even if she were a dead fuck (and she's not), Courtney Simpson personifies one of my longtime fantasy girls: the ultra-slutty cheerleader.
read the complete review
Review brief: International Eye Candy Cast: Alysa Hrabolova, Anetta Smrhova (Anetta Keys);Anita Majorova, Dru Brymova, Helena Presova (Ellen Saint), Illona Chrastinova, Irena Kocurova (Sara Twain), Katryn Cajthamlova, Lenka Prasilova (Laura Lyon), Monika Novakova (Kathy Anderson), Rita Bercsenyiova (Rita Neri), Veronika Smetanova. Director: Uncredited The blurb for this movie on Torrid Entertainments website is surprisingly accurate: 12 beautiful supermodels from Budapest, Hungary -- all alone and horny! Sit back and enjoy as these girls pleasure themselves in ways that will have your entire body aching and wanting for more. Several of well-known European porn stars are featured here Laura Lion, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, and Sara Twain, among others. However, you wouldnt know it from the cast list on the box cover, because unfamiliar names are used in the credits. At any rate, the babes are almost uniformly drop-dead gorgeous. Masturbation videos seem to fall into two basic categories: point-of-view and fly-on-the-wall.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild
Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild 

Release date: 8/15/2006
Reviewed on: 9/27/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Samantha Fox, Gabriella Banks, Isabel Ice, Kelly Broox, Leah Lexington, Kacey Villainess
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: Overview Remake of the Jim Holliday original which starred Juli Ashton & Kylie Ireland,yummy. Here we get Laeh Lexington & Isabel Ice, not bad... and, of course, the inevitable 'girls getting wet, soapy & frisky' opening scene ! What I Liked A cast of all natural, un-enhanced cuties. Nice ! Fave scene(s): Gorgeous redhead Gabriella Banks gets fucked by the late Jon Dough in one of last scenes. POV oral, mish & doggy on a chopper seat. Reverse cowgirl, with Mr Dough giving the redhead vixen a great, voluminous facial. R.I.P.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's just recently that I've started to take a look at some porn titles that feature MILF's or older women, and "My First Sex Teacher 4" is really the first one I liked. The women are all very attractive, the premise of the movie is fun and most importantly the sex is very good. Let's start with the women. All 6 selected for this movie are very attractive with Lisa Ann leading the way. Dressed as a school teacher with glasses and her hair pulled up, I thought Lisa looked amazing.I also loved the pairing of Darryl Hanah & Lauren Kain. These two just looked great together. The idea here is that the women are helping their under achieving students by giving them extra credit or a better grade in return for sexual favors. Certainly your local school board would frown on the idea, but the whole "hot for teacher" concept has always seemed to work in the fantasy department. One of the things I really liked is that Director Brett Brando kept things real simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pulse POV
Pulse POV 

Release date: 5/22/2006
Reviewed on: 9/27/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Holly Morgan, Alexis Silver, Codi Milo, Honey II
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 157 min. (129 min. on the first DVD and 28 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Silver, Codi Milo (extras only), Holly Morgan, Honey, Jasmine Byrne, Nautica Thorn, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. did some darn good work in the Jack's POV line, and I've heard that this one's even better. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's extremely likable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of POV action with lots of teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of sex positions in each scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Robby D. and Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is very well balanced, and although there were a couple minor background noises, they were very minor. The video is much the same, starting with an anamorphic widescreen presentation. The scenes are all very nicely lit and there's barely any grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 7
Barely Legal: Corrupted 7 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 9/27/2006 by picman

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Kylee King, Memphis Monroe, Jenna Presley, Alexa Von Tess
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Barely Legal Corrupted 7 Prologue Van Styles' Barely Legal Corrupted is up to lucky no. 7. He has newly minted Hustler contract girl, Memphis Monroe, on the cover, and certified heatseekers Jenna Presley and Nautica Thorn on hand as well. A couple of newbies (to me) in Kylee King and Alexa Von Tess round out the cast of corruptible youth. Let's see what envelopes get pushed. Memphis Monroe, dressed in a sexy two piece, polka dot outfit, has shown up to be corrupted. She's blonde and buxom (naturally), and it's easy to see her appeal to Hustler. She sits and spreads for the camera, playing with her bodacious ta-tas through her halter. Then a shot of some fine ass, which she threatens to smother Mark Ashley with. Van comments that that's a lot of ass for a contract girl. "Ass, and natural titties" interjects Memphis before freeing and sucking on them. You can tell that she really enjoys her endowments because she certainly knows how to pose and play with them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Boobaholics Anonymous #2 Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Amy Ried, Candace Von, Tiffany, Ariel Alexus, Mia Bangg, Jerry, Mr. Pete, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Boobaholics Anonymous #2 contains over three hours of footage when you add the bonus scene to the films five sex scenes. Every scene is a one on one b/g scene. All the babes, including Carmen Hayes in the bonus scene, are boobalicious. All are very sexy, good looking and have a nice set of natural breasts (Candace's and Carmen's tits are super sized). Each scene begins with the girl teasing the camera before hooking up with a dude. The scenes all include oral sex and tit fucking with some deep throating. The scenes all end, except the bonus scene, with the guy fucking the girls tits before cumming. Most of the girls do some swallowing (though not all of the swallowing is obvious). There are three interracial scenes if you include the bonus scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 6 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 6 (Platinum X) 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 9/26/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Mia Rose, Crystal Clear, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Mandy Fox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: I'm assuming this will be Jake Malone's last Teen Fuck Holes. He's added his own signature to this series ever since he took over the reins from Tim Von Swine. Crystal Clear, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Mia Rose, Strong, and Stefano Addison Rose & Stefano Mandy Fox & Manuel Ferrara Lorena Sanchez, Joachim Kessef, and Manuel I thought all the fuck holes were very attractive and this quality is probably the main reason to get the movie. That and they get to work with the usual premium rld/pxp swordsmen. Crystal Clear looks like Rose McGowen while Mandy Fox looks like Busy Phillips but they strikingly could be sisters. You switch out the colour of the hair with one girl and you'd get the other girl. Mia Rose's scene was tainted by a little speck on the right hand side of the screen. Her scene was tiered in that she takes on Michael Stefano for a while before John Strong unexpectedly jumps into the scene. She's the squeakiest girl in the movie while getting pounded and that's what I like about her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dare You
I Dare You 

Release date: 8/3/2005
Reviewed on: 9/26/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Skyy, Brandon Aguilar
Studio: Tyson Cane

Directed by: Tyson Cane
Review brief: Tyson Cane has moved from being in front of the camera to behind the camera with his Tyson Cane Holdings. His recent release of I Dare You is one of his newest products and shows potential, although still a work in progress. The story behind this video is guys receiving a dare to have sex with another person and then following through with it; however as the video proceeds, this concept is lost. The script is lame and the models do an obvious poor job of following the script. Tyson as the director apparently does nothing to correct it. Before we get to the start of the movie, we have to sit through previews of other Tyson Cane videos and also an advertisement for Tyson Cane Bodyware. Who wants to pay for a DVD and then have to sit through that? In the opener, Brandon Aguilar is talking on the phone to some friend telling him about this game called I Dare You where he had received a letter slipped under his door daring him to have sex. We must assume this dare was with a bartender since that is whom he has sex with.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a special dvd for many fans out there who have longed to see Amy Reid take a cock up her ass, well that day has finally arrived. Not sure if this was her first anal shot but it's the first one I'm seeing. The opening credits and sound effects are really cool for this dvd. You see a pretty impressive cast for this two disc set too, Amy, August, Jasmine Tame, Jamie Elle, and Cindy Crawford make up some real hot asses which will get drilled. As the air raid sirens are ringing out and the machine gun fire is raging I say let's duck our heads and jump right in as I see Amy Reid and her sexy body just waiting. Amy Reid: Well this girl is probably no stranger to most of you out there who've been following the jizz biz these past few months, there have been plenty of big breast titles coming out nearly all of which feature this sexy babe. Well now we get to see her equally sexy ass get some long needed attention and who can blame Jules Jordan for keeping this sexpot all for himself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Devinn Lane's Swingers
Devinn Lane's Swingers 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 9/26/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Annika, Hollie Stevens, Sunny Lane, Kylee King, Dylan Ryder
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Review brief: Overview Devinn & her crew, Dylan Ryder, Kylee King, & Sunny Lane, among others, set off to infiltrate & assimilate into a Texas swingers club...with this dvd, the document of said endeavor. What I Liked Definite respite here from the usual porn fare. High energy, upbeat, 'sex is fun' attitude. Sex highlights: A very hot scene in which Dylan Ryder & Annika intiate a new swinger couple into swap-fun. Dylan whips the hell out of the guys' ass while he eats/fucks his beau. Dylan & Annika also give this cute ( looks like Kaci Starr)gal her 1st ever girl/girl workout....Dylan jerks swinger guy off to completion, while Annika fingers swinger gal to orgasm....all happening inside the swinging establishment, with people watching.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kandi Peach 40: Sherri's First Gangbang
Kandi Peach 40: Sherri's First Gangbang 

Release date: 3/22/2005
Reviewed on: 9/26/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Sinclair, Sherri, P-Man
Studio: Kandi Peach Productions

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2004 Director: Kandi Peach and Sinclair Cast: Sherri, P-Man, Sinclair, and a few other guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kandi Peach's movies have missed the mark a fair amount in the past, but she also has some real winners mixed in. I'm not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a definite winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of amateur porn and sex that's obviously being enjoyed Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who needs top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average for an amateur release. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video has a touch of grain and the lighting varies a bit throughout the movie. There's also a little camera motion and quite a few soft focus blurs. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mother Load Directed by Mike Quasar (released by Zero Tolerance) Mother Load doesn't have zip to do with mothers, but it has a lot to do with horny housewives. A more accurate title would be, "Women Bob Would Love To Fuck"!) The female cast -- including Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, Darryl Hanah, and Chelsea Zinn -- is terrific. James Deen, Scott Nails, Mr. Pete, and the other studs do an excellent job. There's lots of nice chemistry and genuine heat, with no nasty, misogynistic aftertaste. My favorite scenes were Darryl Hanah's with James Deen and Lisa Ann's with Scott Nails. Physically, the two women make a nice contrast -- Daryll, tall, svelte, smallish-breasted and blonde, Lisa Ann busty and brunette, with pleasantly meaty thighs and ass. Darryl really seemed to be enjoying herself with Deen. Her long nipples were erect the entire time and her whole body seemed to hold that certain tension that suggests desire. Her sex talk and moans of pleasure were a pleasure. Lisa Ann fairly gushes personality and zest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we've got a dvd with a girl in it whom I've been a fan of now for going on three years. The material here is a couple years old I think and that places us right smack dab in the time when Ariana was about the hottest gonzo girl working in the biz. Her performances sizzled with an energy that was so transparent and communicated so well by her through the tv screen to your throbbing cock or dripping wet pussy. This dvd also stars Jada Fire, Jasmine Bryne, Claudia Rossi, Renee Richards and finally a much different looking McKenzie Lee-- her hair is almost brown here and I don't want to jump to far ahead but her scene with Ariana is easily one of this discs best. Let's find out what they put together. Renee Richards & Libellue: The dvd starts with Ariana outside and she begins talking to the camera asking why we are here, lol. She hopes we have a dirty mind and want to watch some dirty sluts get fucked and fucked hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 10
Young Tight Latinas 10 

Release date: 6/12/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Young Tight Latinas 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Latin Director: David Luger Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez Peremptory synopsis With more hispanic Names than in any News at the Hour, David luger comes with his new installment of the young tight latinas, and judging by cover girl Vanessa this will be a fun ride let's see..... Scene 1- Vanessa Figueroa Vanessa got to play with two guys, that rapidly fill or try to fill her needs, she is a pretty but kind of small girl, her skin is cute indeed, the guys do whatever they can without going inside her ass, she receives two pops direct in her mouth but let 'em spill. Scene 2- Melissa Martinez This cute babe said she is from East L.A.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 2: Teagan
Sexual Freak 2: Teagan 

Release date: 5/16/2008
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Nani, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Welcome fans to a series where the girls get to be a bit more aggressive in their scenes than you might normally see in their usual Digital scenes. The first one was with Jesse Jane and now it's Teagan's turn to be a sexual freak! Most of you have seen Teagan be pretty sexual in her early scenes with Jules Jordan or Mike John so we probably won't see her that nasty here but still it will be interesting to see what set ups they use here. Besides the lovely Miss Presley in this title we also get Riley Shy, Shay Jordan and Kapri Styles with ADT's own Christian, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, and Jerry supplying the lumber. Let's hit some highlights. Teagan Presley: Well it would make sense to start off with the star of the dvd and we get a shot of Teagan walking around wearing some good dominatrix clothes and holding a whip. She's surveying a guy who is lying flat on the floor, turns out it's Christian.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual She-Male: Danielle Foxxx
My Virtual She-Male: Danielle Foxxx 

Release date: 4/7/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Danielle Foxxx
Studio: Miss T Interactive

Review brief: Overview And now for somethig completely different! Anyone familar with with Joey Silvera's or Belladonna's ( Esp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Synopsis Well, lessee, there's 'cream pie' & 'facial' themed cum shot porn, so why not 'camel toe' cum shot porn ?! Each scene starts with the girls' showing off & teasing their puffy cameltoes...either thru the panties or short shorts. Nice. Scene 1 Jamie Elle & Trevor Thompson. Missionary, moth fuckin' & tit slappin', cowgirl, reverse cowgirl anal, doggy anal, piledriver anal, mish vag & Trevor comes on her pussy lips. Jamie's got another winning scene to add to her 2006 collection. Scene 2 Kylie King & Talon. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, & cameltoe cumshot. An ok scene. Liked Kylie's eraser like nipples ! Scene 3 Mia Rose & Nick East. Damn Mia is hot. Cute AND sexy, at the same time ! Oral, doggy reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, mish.... pop on pussy; but wait, there's more. Mia's so fine, Nick and done yet, back inside Mia in mish for a bit, before he gives her tongue some liquid love as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jesse Jane, Holly Wellin, Marie Luv, Roxy Deville, Sunny Lane, Erik Everhard, Marco Banderas, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been doing some great stuff away from his Jack line. With Jesse Jane leading this one I can't help but have high expectations, and with how good the rest of the cast looks I'm afraid I might have my expectations too high for the movie to meet. Initial Reaction: There are a few scenes that seemed a bit long, but I really like the style of the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with a touch of fetish Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy fetish or nastiness, or anybody who doesn't like artistic porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very artistic. The audio is well balanced and free of background noises, but there are some times where the music covers up the performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Dam
Hot Dam 

Release date: 7/27/2006
Reviewed on: 9/24/2006 by howie

Starring: Eva, Alex, George, Pamela Sanderson, Thomas, Claudia Ferrari, Lolita Angel, Susane Brend, Clara G, Roland Dante, John Rivera
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Roland Dane
Review brief: Hot Dam: The Pamela Principle Vol. 2 Director: Roland Dante Running time: 2:00 Cast listing: Scene 1 Pamela Sandersin (bj only) with a guy Scene 2 Claudia Ferrari (anal) with a guy Scene 3 Lolita Angel (anal, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Pamela Sandersin with Clara G in a lesbian scene Scene 5 Eva (anal) with a guy Scene 6 Pamela Sandersin (anal) & Suzanne Brend (anal) with a guy My very short review: Hot Dam is a Euro-feature from Angel Pictures and distributed here in the U.S. by Sin City. This sequel picks up after volume 1 with Pamela moving to Amsterdam while still trying to avoid the paparazzi but satisfying her sexual appetite. The plot has Pamela traveling around Amsterdam and conveniently it is places where sex action takes place like at a strip club. The sex action is okay and rates slightly above average.
read the complete review
Page 676 of 1239 First  <  51 426 551 576 601 626 664 670 672 673 674 675  676 677 678 679 680 686 688 701 726 751 776 801 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9284)

Category

Studio

Director