All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 30045 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for His First Huge Cock 1
His First Huge Cock 1 

Release date: 3/13/2005
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Felix, Adam, Steeve
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: This will be somewhat shorter than my usual review because the same thing happens in each scene. So, if I describe one, I describe the action in them all. The variety comes (or cums) not in the action but in the performers. This is not to say that I didnt like it. It did its job and got me off several times. It begins with two guys and the cameraman on the street. It may be daylight, it may be evening, and it may have snow flying. A guy comes along and they convince him (promising them moola and that it wont take long) to come with them and do a sex survey. Once there he is seated between the two on a sofa while the cameraman and the two seducers offer him varying amounts of money to get him to show them his cock and let them suck it. This may be all put on, but it comes across as real and were willing to believe these pickups are thus seduced. With two great-looking guys doing the seducing, its extremely plausible. Who of us would resist? The first one they accost is Felix, a cute young Latino on the way to the gym.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's a cloudy day. Ionie Luvcoxxx is out on the streets of London with her video camera. She's just pointed the camera through the window of a random van and asked the guy inside whether he'd be up for shagging loads of hot pussy on film. "This has got nothing to do with Steve Perry, has it?" the fella asks. "No, it's got nothing to do with him!" replies Ionie. Of course, the guy in the van is referring to porn director Steve Perry's enormously successful video range, 'Ben Dover'... In the 90s, Ben Dover (Perry) and his stud mates became famous for filming themselves cruising avenues and alleyways in search of hot-looking girls they could invite back to suburban houses for a video shoot and a fuck. A simple concept... but 'Ben Dover' has long since become synonymous with British 'amateur porn'. Despite denying any connection, Ionie Luvcoxxx is from the same stable as Steve Perry... except she is Ben Dover in reverse! In the Luvcoxxx series it's the chick who's on the prowl...
read the complete review
Review brief: I've now watched the first part of 'Sex City', the trilogy which marks the much-anticipated return of Pierre Woodman to Private. Woodman makes clear his love of 'Sin City' during the interview he gives in the Extras Disc, and in 'Sex City' he draws from the Hollywood original in many specific and entertaining ways. In the interview Woodman expresses his satisfaction at having broken new visual ground in porn - knowing he's achieved something with this movie which is markedly better than the flood of cheap gonzo drowning out the market. At the same time he is realistic enough to acknowledge that, as a mere porn director with a limited budget, he could never really hope to equal the cinematic standards of a Hollywood film like 'Sin City'. He also acknowledges that the people buying his movie are primarily seeking an enjoyable aid to masturbation - not a demonstration of artistic virtuosity.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Contractor, The
Contractor, The 

Release date: 1/23/2006
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006 by gunth

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charmane, Tyra, Carmen Luvana, Taryn Thomas, Austyn Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Review brief: The plot centers around an all girl construction crew led by Carmen Luva. Needless to say, the guys in the neighborhood are a little excited about this. The first scene starts when Austyn notices that Seth Dickens has been walking up and down the block with his tongue hanging out for the past week. Scene 1: Austyn Moore and Seth Dickens- Austin looks really good here. Her skin is perfectly tanned, and she looks so hot wearing that bandana on her head. Scene takes place in the back of a pickup truck, which conveniently has a large mattress in it. Dude starts off eating her out. They get down off the truck for her to give him head. Go back to the truck for a little doggy style. Condom. Positions switched a little too fast. Cums on her ass. Good theme here, but was too hurried for my taste. The girls need some extra help, so they hire two guys to help them along with the construction. Apparently the only tools Anthony Hardwood brings are in his pants. Scene 2: Anthony Hardwood and Taryn Thomas- Daizy dukes, boots, and a halter top getting fucked on a bulldozer. Dubbed voice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Brother Love has been doing a wonderful job shooting Pov movies. The first time that I have seen his work was in the blowjob movie, "In Your Mouth and On Your Face 2". When his new movie "Face First" was released, I went out and bought it immediately. As it turns out, this new movie is every bit as good as his last blowjob movie. You should also be aware that in this new movie, Brother Love has added things like ball punching, and these short ball-torture moments might not be to everyones tastes. There are ten scenes here, plus a bonus scene in the extras section. All the blowjobs here are mostly on the seductive side, but there are a few short moments with some forced deepthroat and ball torture. From begining to end, this movie is packed with attractive young girls such as Haley Scott, Tia Tanaka, Allie Ray, and Franchezca Valentina. The ten girls are not just pretty faces though, they perform really well while making good eye contact with the camera. As usual, Brother Love does a great job with the POV camera work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Movie (VCA)
Dirty Movie (VCA) 

Release date: 2/21/2006
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006 by gunth

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Katie Morgan, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Sammie Rhodes, Samantha Ryan
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Barry Wood
Review brief: Plot: Evans grandfather died and leaves Evan his house. Evan and Hillary tour the house, which is almost empty. When they reach the basement they find a nice couch and a movie projector, with some 1920s lesbian porn on the real. Grandpa was a perv! Evan turns on the movie is memorized before Hillary reminds him that he has the real thing in front of him. They quickly get down. After they are done, Hillary leaves and Evan is left alone with the projector, which shows Katie Morgan and Sammie Rhodes getting it on. When it is done, Evan goes around trying to find the original director. Instead he finds his grandson (who also shoots porn). The grandson tells him that the real he holds is the last copy in existence and it is cursed. The grandson (Kurt Lockwood) lets Evan stay on the set and watch him bone Samantha Ryan. Evan returns home and is a wreck, with the film the only thing that matters. From their Evans life spirals downhill to a rather surprising conclusion. Scene 1: Evan Stone and Hillary Scott- Start with 69.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperma ist fuer alle da
Sperma ist fuer alle da 

Release date: 5/5/2003
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006 by ryan81


Studio: GGG

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: I'm a big fan of JT. I think most of his films are original with good, hot, productive oral sex. Let me start by saying that "Sperma ist fur alle da" is one of the best GGG titles that I have in my collection. The main girl of the film, Sandra, is ridiculously cute. Great black hair, a super-sweet face and luscious curves. The kind of girl that every guy would probably find attractive. Scene 1- The first scene opens with Sandra masturbating for a little while and after some time, she begins to get fucked by two guys in doggy-style and on-top, while giving a blowjob. After some time the scene skips to Sandra kneeling down on the floor (looking so damn sexy) and eagerly awaiting her helping of cum, which will be delivered by about 10-12 GGG men. After some very messy and very great facials, she fingers the remaining cum from her face into her mouth. So sweet! :) Scene 2- Sandra and JT have a short discussion about sperm and sex in general. I don't know German so I couldn't say exactly what it was about but suffice to say Sandra enjoys swallowing plenty of cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. No MUST-SEE flicks here, but still nice collectors material ! Scene 1 Jeannie Rivers OH JEAH, I LIKE THIS BIG COCK { 7 out of 10 } In a 69 a moaning Jeannie sucks Peters cock and licks his balls. Peter sighs as he enjoys it and Jeannie almost deepthroats the full length of his big cock. With Peter standing Jeannie moves her lips tenderly skilled over his rod (nice pov). This continues untill Jeannie tells Peter she wants his cum over her face. He grants her request immediately by dumping his goo on her talented tongue. The scene fades (does she swallow ?) as she cleans up his cock. Scene 4 Friday I BET YOU WANT TO SEE ME SUCK SOME BIG HARD COCK ? { 7 out of 10 } Friday uses lots of saliva to suck Peters cock in a 69 making some deepthroating attempts which make her breathless. She teases the head as Peter is standing over her (good pov) and gets fingered in return by moaning Peter. In this position she grabs Peters balls and starts facefucking with choking and drooling.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 26
Deep Throat This 26 

Release date: 6/21/2005
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Terri Summers, Gianna, Shai Lee, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Gianna is really living up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK CONTINUOUSLY and Annie Cruz really DRAINS the cum from Peter and SWALLOWS it - Both MUST-SEE scenes with ladies that understand mens needs ! Scene 1 Gianna NOW THERE IS SOME GOOD COCK ! { 10 out of 10 } WOW - The scene starts with Gianna fully deepthroating Peters cock as he lies back on the bed in a semi-69 . Grabbing his balls she lubricates Peters cock with bucketloads of saliva and easily shoves it down her throat. When she is not deepthroating she sucks like there is no tomorrow. Next with Peter standing at the side of the bed Gianna first gently his his balls and then again sucks his cock heavily, this time gagging and moving it against her tonsil (excellent pov). This notably gets Peter very hot and he grabs her head and starts skullfucking her.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Delilah Strong, Flower Tucci, Jana Cova, Karlie Montana, Lacie Heart, Monique Madison, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. has been impressing me nicely lately, and I really like the job he did with a tit-centric movie on Jacks Big Tit Show, I cant wait to see what he does with an ass-centric movie! Initial Reaction: I have some mixed feelings about this one, but at the same time Robby does enough right that Im looking forward to see what he does with Jacks Big Ass Show 2. Who Should Watch It : Ass fantatics Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks ass movies have to be all about anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince Voyeur's 3 on Me POV is a natural progression of his Multiple POV series over at Red Light District. Rather than have all three girls attack the guy at once, the scenes are tiered where the scene starts with one girl and then there's an excuse in the "plot" to add another girl, and then again. Lexi Love, then Allie Ray, then Charlotte Stokely Violet Marcelle, then Honey, and then Roxy Deville Sue Diamond, then Tiffany (a) & Codi Star (a) I must say that since Vince has left RLD, his movies have improved. It's not just the lack of watermark; either his ghost directors, cameramen, or editors have changed. Even in a pov, you'd figure Vince would be the first person perspective but behind the scenes show Kyle Stone for the Violet scene and I see Erik Everhard credited too. Then again I also see Kelsey Michaels credited when I couldn't find her in the movie or extras... easter egg? I'm just confused. Having those extra girls adds to the heat of the pov, although I wonder why the plot has Honey leave the scene before the finish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for South American Suckers
South American Suckers 

Release date: 11/19/2004
Reviewed on: 5/9/2006 by misternogood

Starring: Sylvia, Suzzy, Isabella, Darlini, Emannuella
Studio: CDI

Review brief: Whenever I watch a blowjob movie from CDI, it is often a bit disappointing. When I put this movie into my dvd player, I was expecting yet another mediocre effort from them. To my surprise, this movie is one of the better bj movies from CDI. Shot mostly in POV, this movie has five attractive ladies that you may not have seen before. None of the ladies here speak english, so instead of an interview before their scene, they do a nice striptease to music before they orally please a lucky guy. All of the blowjobs here are on the seductive side, with alot of slow licking. One of the scenes has a bit of forced deepthroat and gagging that lasts for a short time. All five of the scenes here are one on one. The camera work here is decent, and there are tons of closeups of the girls pretty faces. The five girls here perform well, and make good eye contact with the camera while slowly sucking on the guy. The audio and video quality were average, and there is a South American music soundtrack during the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Triple X 14
Private Classics: Triple X 14 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 5/9/2006 by comet-man

Starring: Katy, Alain Deloin, Adele, Yves Le Prince, Cecile, Julia Spain, Tony Toscani
Studio: Private

Review brief: This is one of Private's remastered (a.k.a., copied from VCR quality video) story collections which were made from scenes that didn't make it into feature movies; this was released in 2004. The scenes were all shot in 1996. Scene 1 (Carola, Rose Dee P.) - Black & White Sex This is set at a tropical island vacation resort. Three guys are having sex w/ a black girl (Carola) when a waitress w/ drinks comes by. The black girl isn't too good looking and the story is mostly about the waitress who is a slightly chubby (but curvy brunette) w/ gaps in her teeth which the director mostly filmed around by shooting from the side. The waitress does a DP as her name implies. The scene was pretty hot once the waitress showed up. Video quality was good. Scene 2 (Claudia James, Katy) - Hot Pool This is purely a lesbian scene with two very hot girls. It's set at a mansion and one of the girls is the owner apparently because she can snap her fingers and get the butler to deliver some sex toys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 5/9/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: Synopsis Cute cast here, Kaci Starr, Holly Wellin, Nicole Brazzle. In pigtails. Getting fucked. Hmm. Scene 1 Nikki Hilton, Holly Wellin & Chris Charming. Double oral, some g/g play, each get mish drilling by Chris. After bouncing cutie Nikki on his cock in reverse cowgirl, Chris unloads into Holly's mouth. Not done yet, more tag team fucking of Holly and Nikki follows, finally after some deep vag fuckin' of Holly in mish, Chris unloads again, this time into Nikki's mouth. Nice come swapping between Nikki and Holly afterward. Scene 2 Jessica Jammer & Kurt Lockwood. Standing 69 and some analingus action on Kurt begins things. Jessica gets some reverse cowgirl dicking in vag, then anal for awile. Mish pile driver, p2m, and some more of Kurt's butt in Jessica's face. After some vigorous cowgirl mish, Kurt pops on Jessica's face. Scene 3 Katie Ray, Kaci Starr & Benjamin Brat. Quick outta the gate.
read the complete review
Review brief: The focus here is interracial, and specifically white chicks with big apple booty doing black dudes. It's pretty much what you'd expect. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Lauren Phoenix struts around wearing a red and blue lace outfit. She gives us a lot of teasing with her ample ass. She heads over to a black guy lounging poolside. She makes out with him and he spanks her butt cheeks. He pulls aside her panties and fingers her pussy and asshole while she gives us some dirty talk. She wastes litttle time sucking his hard cock. She chokes on it while cradling his balls. She bends over while pulling down her panties so we get a great look at her ass. He licks her from behind and she keeps up the dirty talk. He buries his face in her muff. She begins to ride him and this is some hot fucking. He does her up the butt, so hard she tells him not so deep. He lays her flat on her back and does her ass. They finish with him shooting a decent load on her face. A good scene any Lauren fan will like. Scene 2 - We have Tiffany Mynx and Mr. Marcus.
read the complete review
Review brief: After years of dick dodging, Janine released a rash of highly touted movies involving b/g scenes with Vivid. It coincides with her divorce from cable TV star Jesse James, and the big deal about this one is that it involves her first interracial scene. It's a Paul Thomas film, so you know it's going to attempt to be plot driven and stylish, even if you have zero interest in that. Janine as you now know is covered in tattoos, moreso than even the hardest of hardcore punk chicks. There comes a time when a porn star doing her first anything some ten years after she started in the biz goes from being marketable and hot to a curiosity, so we shall see here. The Rundown: Scene 1 - A false start where Janine fingers her ass while Julian watches jerking off. She goes to blow him, then stops. Nothing to it. Just setting the tone for who wears the pants in the relationship between these two. Scene 2 - Eve Laurence fucks Chris Cannon on a stairwell. You wouldn't figure Eve's look fits the traditional Vivid girl style, but she looks great so I don't think you'll care.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Sex Shoe Shop
Leg Sex Shoe Shop 

Release date: 6/25/2003
Reviewed on: 5/9/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mark, Natasha, Sandy, Vicki, Belinda
Studio: Big Top

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2001 Director: Viv Thomas Cast: Belinda, Sandy, Mark, Natasha, Mark, and Vicki The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Viv Thomass work, but this is the first Ive seen of it. Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: The girls are beautiful and theres a nice foot fetish focus, but the movie itself felt a bit cheap and amateurish. Who Should Watch It : Foot and shoe freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy leg aspect The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit dated. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple places where the balance seems to falter. The video is where the technical aspects lack. The lighting is fairly uneven and theres also a fair amount of pixelation to the picture. Although the production date on this movie was 2001, it reminded me more of a movie that would have been made almost a decade earlier.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching Samantha
Watching Samantha 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 5/9/2006 by rubyred

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Avena Lee, Courtney Cummz, Kirsten Price, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: "A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I'm a fan of Michael Raven's features, and with a script by Stormy, I just couldn't resist this little feature. So, was it as good as I was expecting? The Film: I'm going to skip the scene by scene here. Honestly, the sex in the movie is you average couples fare. Nothing more, nothing less. Why am I saying this? Because honestly I cannot recal anything from the sex scenes here. They are all boy/girl and all one on one. Nothing amazing. Now, this movie has an interesting plot, and a strong script. The basic story is that Samantha (Stormy) lives a great life. She has money, and a good husband, and good friends. Still, she isn't happy. Why? Well, she is paranoid that someone is always watching her. Is it all in her head? Or is someone really out to get her? Don't go into this movie expecting something on a large scale like a Brad Armstrong movie. This is a much smaller film, with a much smaller budget. Still, the story leads you along, and when you get to the ending...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Moving Violations (Smash)
Moving Violations (Smash) 

Release date: 5/4/2006
Reviewed on: 5/9/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Joey, Jack Napier, Mia Rose, Toby Pacific, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Ava Rose
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Moving Violations Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 202 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Ava Rose, Mia Rose, Joey, Chelsea Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Toby Pacific (Tobi Pacific), Jack Napier, Sascha, Chris Charming, Jenner, Steven French and Trent Tesoro. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Moving Violations features six hot girls, including real life sisters from Alaska, and is almost three and a half hours long. The film is advertised with no editing and no cuts which is why there's no Behind The Scenes footage and why the film is so long. This means the camera is suppose to be always rolling, i.e. performer breaks, while the still photos are shot and when Chelsea has a mini accident during anal sex that requires baby wipes. There are some breaks in the film in the last scene with Joey, and when Sascha switches partners (sisters). The film features real life sisters Ava and Mia Rose (check out the films boxcover to see pics of Ava and Mia and what they wear at the beginning of their scenes).
read the complete review
Review brief:  SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't Pull Out 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: David Luger Starring: Hailey Young, Estella Leon, Cindy Sterling, Lacie Heart, Sasha Knox, Aaralyn Barra Synopsis Welcome fans of the internal injected pleasures and those who are here just for fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview I'm not the world biggest g/g fan, but with a cast featuring lovelies such as Monica Sweetheart, Missy Monroe, and former WCW wrestling vixen, 'Major Gunns', aka Tylene Buck, & now w/porn non de plume ' Brandi Wylde ' making her porn debut , I figure i'd give King Klit a look. Time wasted, or time well spent ? Let's find out. What I Liked The cast. Kami, Missy, Monica, Taryn Thomas...total eye candy, and total sexual performers. The dvd set up. I liked that you choose to watch either some solo babe masturbation, sexy coupled off pairings, and/or a mega-babe g/g orgy. The sex. I liked watching Kami and Monica's solo sequences... they looked damned hot finger fucking themselves. Nasty. I enjoyed Monica and Brandi's couple pairing cuz it was kinda sensuous , and yet sexy too. I enjoyed Kami and Missy's pairing because it was just flat out nastiness...asses/pussies in the other face, fingers exploring all imputs, just general carnal mayhem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 5
Photographic Mammaries 5 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 5/8/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Gianna, Noelle Soleil, Brandy Talore, Ms. Panther, Anastazie, Aphrodite Night
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Photographic Mammaries 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Busty Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Gianna, Noelle Soleil, Brandy Talore, Ms. Panther, Anastazie, Aphrodite Night Synopsis Well friends of the beautiful and well gifted breast, this is another great effort from Brandon Iron and colleagues of PXP, with the participation of Brandy Talore and super nasty Gianna, this can be anything but a miss, the sex is pretty basic on all scenes, most of the time is taken to show the girls attributes and with a master behind the lens this isa very enjoyable one... scene 1- Aphrodite: 34 C Brandon is in Belgrade, Yugoslav and ask Steve Holmes something about a bust ( statue ) of his interest, but Steve don't have a fucking clue. Of course there's a real bust to his left in the person of Aphrodite, he will love to take care of her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Fashion
Sex Fashion 

Release date: 7/7/2004
Reviewed on: 5/8/2006 by dandaman

Starring: David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Leslie Taylor, Frank Gunn, Sonia Smith
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Steve Morelli
Review brief: Sex Fashion Studio: Erotic Media Category: Straight Director: Steve Morelli Starring: David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Leslie Taylor, Frank Gunn, Sonia Smith Synopsis this one is for all of those fans of Private like movies, from Erotic media, with the same format, the same actors, the same heat, and of course the same gorgeous girls: who they make to look better and even when they take some decent amount of dick in their asses, they still look like if nothing happen through their colons, never lose their composure, they even handle to make this movie dubbed, just like in the early days of private, so I'm interested let's see.... scene 1- Nikki Anderson Making her casting to get a call in the fashion business, Nikki is looking like if the time haven't pass by her, I remember she as the sweet lady and sweet lady 2, she shows the same ability from then, manage the camera man and the boss, getting her holes at full capacity, but she can't get the job, so sad... Scene 2- two girls David Perry and Frank Gunn, take care of this girls before their departure to the Caribbean, and the
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 10 / 6 - 22 / 2005 Director: Brian Pumper Cast: America, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Skyler Dupree, Tia Sweets, Deep Threat, Maxx Blacc, Nat Turner, Rico Strong, and of course, Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much for black movies and for some reason have my doubts about Brian Pumper behind the camera. Since this is a cream pie movie, however, Im going to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a nice variety of positions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty well done. The lighting is nicely handled and theres barely a hint of grain. Theres a few camera motion problems, but the bigger problem is normally that the camera rarely moves.
read the complete review
Page 676 of 1202 First  <  51 426 551 576 601 626 664 670 672 673 674 675  676 677 678 679 680 686 688 701 726 751 776 801 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8720)

Category

Studio

Director