All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 31865 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 6 / 27, 6 / 28, 7 / 4, 7 / 5, 7 / 7 / 2006 Director: Zak Wylde Cast: Aubrey Addams, Brandi Lace, Candice Cox, Kitty Tyler, Lexi Leigh, McKenzee Miles, Micah Moore, Naudia Marie, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Talon, Tommy Gunn, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Dion Giarruso has shown a nice eye for talent behind the camera as well as how to turn out a well made DVD. Although this is the first I've seen from Combat Zone, I can't help but have some hope here. Initial Reaction: It's straightforward, but very nicely done and lets Combat Zone make a very nice first impression. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex without the anal and with a few fresher faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2
Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2 

Release date: 3/26/2007
Reviewed on: 2/16/2007 by baskkk2003

Starring: Vanessa, Sara, Sarah Twain, Belicia, Ellen Saint, Keana Moire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Review of Dreams In White II Sorry: Im reviewing Part II without having seen Part I yet, but wow! - I love Dreams In White as a concept for a Private movie! A series of beautiful girls in fantasy costumes are filmed against brilliant white backgrounds in studio sets which are sometimes enhanced with pop-art designs. Each girl begins by teasing the viewer with suggestive poses, and then shes joined by a partner for some great sex. This may sound simple but its definitely chic: its like watching a cinematic equivalent of the highly-stylised studio photosets which are published in the pages of Privates magazines or at private.com (especially since private.com have recently changed the colour background of their web pages to white.) This sense of style is heightened by a sexy use of music and MTV-standard editing effects. One of Moire (*) Candys most exciting tricks is to pose a girl solo, in a position inviting sex - and then to cut forward to a shot of the girl in exactly the same position but with her on-screen partner having joined her to lick or penetrate her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 81: Porn Wars
Private Gold 81: Porn Wars 

Release date: 9/4/2006
Reviewed on: 2/16/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Sandra Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 07 / 2006 Director: Kovi Cast: Liz Honey, Mya Diamond, Niky Rider, Sandra Parker, Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Antonio Ross, Drifter, Horst Baron, and Lauro De Giotto The Short Story Initial Expectations: Private looks like they're pulled out all the stops here, and that's normally a very good thing. I can't help but have very high hopes for this release. Initial Reaction: It's the perfect movie to introduce Star Wars fans to sex! Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and science fiction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few times when the balance seems just a touch off. Since the performers here actually speak English throughout the movie, although often with heavy accents, this makes some of it very hard to understand. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Various collection of scenes...possibly for a " Fuck Dolls " endeavor, as a couple of them have the girls crawling & sporting ball gags . Onto da sex... What I Liked 3 of the scenes here are pretty fine, two that are especially noteworthy are : Isabel Ice and Velicity Von with Benjamin Bratt The girls relax poolside wearing masks & ball gags. G/G lovin' between the dirty blondes...inside they go. Tag team oral & analingus on Ben . Tit fuckage for Velicity with Isabel's ass being eaten and fingered by Ben & Velicity . Doggy anal dicking, & a2m Velicity . Doggy vaginal Velicity w/Isabel giving p2ms' . More doggy anal on Velicity w/Isabel sitting on her face, & giving a2ms' . Velicity rides cock in reverse cowgirl anal ( bouncy bouncy !!), double a2m, Isabel gives analingus. Missionary anal with Isable again sitting on her face. Piledriver anal on Velicity, doggy anal dicking on Isabel...a2m Velicity, mish anal Isabel w/each gal dildo-ing their pussies. Isabel squirts & Velicity licks it up . Ben fills each babes' face with his milky prize . Cummy k
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2006 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Tylene Buck, Venus, Billy Glyde, Herschel Savage, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore almost always turns out a fun and enjoyable anal movie. It's been a while since I've watched one of his movies, and I'm looking forward to it here. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and has some darn hot anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a sense of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that seems to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty good for the most part, with a nice balance. There are a few background noises now and then, but they do kind of fit Seymore's style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Dipped Chocolate Honies#2 Prologue I'm taking my first taste of the sweets from RLD spinoff The Candy Shop with this Diana DeVoe helmed title. Her work has always shown promise, with a good vibe and women I like, but technical issues have usually led them astray. The cast here contains the very hot Nyeema Knoxxx, Candace Von and Carmen Hayes. Candace and Carmen make breast lovers everywhere happy. Janae Foxx lives up to her surname and Belle D'Leon also looks delicious. They all get two cocks to play with, but I know better than to expect anal in at least a couple of the scenes. No matter if they get a good old fashioned railing. Out of the gate we have Nyeema Knoxxx sitting between Tyler Knight and Jean Claude Batiste. They're having an inane conversation about language and quizzing Nyeema on her knowledge of foreign languages. They ask her questions, and if she gets them wrong, an article of clothing gets removed. If it wasn't for a couple of bracelets she'd be naked in no time flat.
read the complete review
Review brief: It was almost as hard to imagine a SPY QUEST without Spencer Quest as to imagine a Bond film without Sean Connery. But the Bond enterprise came up with Daniel Craig and Titan has come up with Dean Flynn. (But more of Flynn later.) If you dont remember how Spy Quest ended (and I must admit I didnt) we get a brief reminder just as in the old Hollywood sequels. Black Fist has just had Spencer blown to smithereens. Although the plot is as fuzzy and convoluted as a Baroque opera, dont worry too much about it. The sex is the thing. The film opens in the Black Fists lair. Black Fist is menacingly portrayed by Tober Brandt. With his numerous piercings, a beard that resembles the devils horns, and startling contact lenses Tober is downright terrifying! There in this dungeon Greg York is bound and awaiting his masters pleasure. Dragging him by the collar Tober soon has Greg on his knees before him and is grinding his clad crotch into Gregs face. Tober then rips off his codpiece and his cock springs forth. Greg sucks and sucks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders
Gaped Crusaders 

Release date: 1/17/2007
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Sascha Jerry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: If you like anal and outrageous girls that do it to perfection and exceptionally well with multiple partners, then this is the DVD for you. The only one-on-one scenes are Jada and Sierra’s, the rest are DP’s and in the finale Nadia takes on THREE studs (fans of Nadia and Jada might be disappointed to learn that neither squirts in this title). This is the type of filth the Hustler “Hardline” imprint was created for. More importantly, this is the type of filth Van Styles is capable of turning out on a consistent basis if consistently allowed the resources.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Trophy Whores 2
Trophy Whores 2 

Release date: 7/24/2006
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Sativa Rose, Amy Ried, Franchezca Valentina, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Hello fans just wanted to say a few quick words about this title from Jonni Darkko. Trophy Whores is very much an apt description for the girls assembled in this title. You've got Sativa Rose, Amy Reid, Gianna, Franchezca Valentina, and Roxy DeVille so I'd say those were trophies worth trying to attain wouldn't you! Jonni really does a bang up job too shooting the teases for the individual scenes with only Sativa's scene having a brief tease before the action gets underway. But the rest of the scenes really put some time into the girls showing off their bodies for us and of those four the one which really drew me in was Amy Reid who I could watch all day play with her tits which she does a great of doing in this scene with some self nipple licking which I just love. The closes ups too for Amy and all the girls were just splendid and you see every inch covered by his lense. I like it too that he didn't dress them up to much mostly lingerie which was easily discarded so we could get to some naked hotties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Machine 1
Teen Machine 1 

Release date: 11/21/2006
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Ashley, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Ryaan Reynolds, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Adriana Faust, Veronique Vega
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Review brief: Ok fans time for another teen title, can there ever be an end to them, lol, I know a lot of you out there hope not! It seems like mostly newer girls here with perhaps Adriana Faust being the name jumping out to you, it did for me. Mark Ashley has been a solid male performer for some time now and he's adding directing to his list so let's see what he came up with from this list of talent. Adriana Faust & Celina Cross: The girls start off outside and they are in the water so that's a nice touch. Celina gets the ball rollin by peeling down Adriana's bikini bottoms and she's soon lapping away at her sexy ass/ pussy area. I just love watching a girl spread an ass which is directly in front of her and then leaning in or up to lick that ass or pussy, just beautiful to watch. Celina then samples those big hooters of Adriana's before moving back down for more hot pussy eating and I also enjoy it when a girl's obviously into kittie licking which Celina is.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Kira Kener
Virtual Sex With Kira Kener 

Release date: 2/15/2007
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kira Kener
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: Here we go fans with a new interactive from Digital Playground featuring the lovely Kira Kener. I must confess to not knowing a lot about her but recognize she's very attractive and can see people wanting some alone time to appreciate her pretty body and this dvd will certainly afford one that opportunity. I'm not sure if she's ever done anal before but you do see her ass tapped in this dvd though only in one position and I tried all four positions but it only showed doggie anal with the best shot coming as you looked down upon her ass. I would think most of you are familiar with how this particular series goes but if not here's a quick synopsis. There is a beginning stripping sequence where Kira who isn't wearing much works her way out of the bra and panties she's got on but I found it very frustrating while watching the entire time the camera was doing this slight shaking motion, always in some form of constant motion and not once did we really stop and see her body without the picture moving in some form or fashion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Marvelous
Marvelous 

Release date: 1/29/2009
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Sandra Shine, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Codi Milo
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Codi Milo, Jesse Jane, Sandra Shine, Ben English, Chris Charming, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste's movies have started to work for me in a big way this year, and Jesse Jane has become a favorite performer for me to watch. I can't help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It truly is marvelous. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passion and beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who needs to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. As usual, there's no audio other than the music. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and looks great with a slightly artistic feel. There's just a touch of grain and the lighting is very well done with no unnecessary camera motion to detract from the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans just wanted to say a few words about this sapphic trip we get led on by Jonni and his hot cast of girls. The scenes get going with some good tease sequences I'd say the first with Charlotte Stokely and Kimberly Kane was pretty hot. There is just something so innocent in Charlotte's look that gets me going and then the best part of that scene occurs when she is lapping away at Kimberlys pussy. I mean she really pushes her face deep in those lips and it was hot to watch. Another scene in this that caught my eye was the pairing of Holly Morgan and Penny Flame. Both girls are experienced g/g performers and it shows in their give and take as both enjoy licking kittie and then using some hardware to bring about more orgasms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Kirsten Price stars here as a painter whose canvasses come to life in this Wicked feature. Scene 1 Jayna Oso with Tony DeSergio & Marco Duato Fireplace threesome. Double oral lovin', doggy with Marco, cowgirl with Tony .Reverse cowgirl anal with Marco...both dudes give Jayna a double face blast of baby batter . Scene 2 April Blossom and Victoria Sweet with Marcos Leon All vaginal. Reading under a big tree, Marcos is seduced by 2 "wood nymphs"(clever!). Tag team oral, reverse cowgirl with April, cowgirl with Victoria, p2ms' April. More tag team oral with Marcos giving the Nymphs his milky prize....come swappage . Scene 3 Brooke Banner with Randy Spears All vaginal . Pool/jacuzzi boink. Foreplay, mutual oral, doggy, missionary . Spears goes 'splut' all over Brooke's beautiful belly. Scene 4 Kirsten Price with Charlie Laine G/G lezfest . Fingers, tongues,& no toys...oh my . Highlight: Charlie fingers Kirstens' butt pucker while Kirsten fingers her purty pussy . Scene 5 Kimberly Kane with Chris Cannon All vaginal. Foyer fuck fest. Foreplay, mu
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Prostitutes 36
Transsexual Prostitutes 36 

Release date: 9/28/2005
Reviewed on: 2/13/2007 by bigmike

Starring: Chasity, Wendy Williams, Danielle Foxxx, Yasmine Lee, Johanna B
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: A (somewhat) QUICK REVIEW: First detail: Transsexual Performers Look Rating is 4.0 No director is credited in this release. What we have here is another installment in the Transsexual Prostitutes series. This volume, had it not been for the last scene, would have been so much hotter, but like a lot of porn, there's some filler... A guy on the phone, setting something up, arrives at Yasmine Lee's place soon after getting off the phone. He walks in, and she wastes little time in getting down on his cock, sucking it as soon as she removes his shorts and underwear. Yasmine is a hot, dark haired, and tanned beauty, dressed in a leopard print dress and sheer black stockings. The dress provides easy access to her cock, which she strokes before the guy sucks it. Pink panties, pulled to the side, and a pink bra under the dress complete her look. Off come the panties and the guy even rims her a bit, then she takes charge, using his face for her pleasure, with some 69ing, followed by the fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 2
Teenage Peach Fuzz 2 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 2/13/2007 by gof

Starring: Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Jenna Presley, Samantha South, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: TEENAGE PEACH FUZZ 2 The original Teenage Fuzz boasted the cream of teen with the likes of Annie Cruz, Tiffany Rayne, Kara Mynor and the now retired, Mary Anne. But while the second volume of this series cannot compete with that cast, it still promised some fresh teen talent being serviced by the best male talent working in the industry today. Jamie Elle has been appearing in a lot of movies lately, not least Jules Jordan movies, but despite this she had been one girl who had not made an impression on me. She reminds me a little of Jennifer Lopez, and while she certainly has the ass and a lovely natural rack, facially, I still only find her moderately attractive. Mike goes to work with his tongue on Jamies ass and pussy and then Jaime reciprocates with the oral being nicely interrupted with some tongue wrestling. Jamie then parks her shaved snatch on Michaels cock for some RC action and then some awesome side-saddle, which is well filmed to show off Jaimes beautiful body.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans times to check out the latest from Jules Jordan though it seems to feature some older scenes now finally seeing the light of day example being Courtney Cummz who's been with Zero for some time now but still any excuse to see her sucking lots of cock is one I won't pass up along with other hotties such as Tiffany Mynx, Kaylynn, Nautica Thorn and Julea London. This one would seem to be pretty simple, the girls sucking several dicks off and taking some pipe before having their faces glazed with lots of manjuice. So everyone is happy for the most part unless you're a fan of butt pops but you get some cum tasting along with the facial blasts so yeah a little bit for the jizz loving crowd. Let's get to some highlights. Kaylynn: This is a girl I've been a fan of watching for a few years now and this year in Vegas she was missed. If she was there I didn't see her. You can see this is an older scene too as Kaylynn's still got her natural smaller tits. The first shot for this scene travels up those long sexy legs of Kaylynn's until we arrive at her sexy as fuck ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer & Scott 1: Dental Hygienist
Summer & Scott 1: Dental Hygienist 

Release date: 2/13/2007
Reviewed on: 2/13/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Summer, Scott
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jake Malone told me he wanted to make an impression with his first video under the Evil Angel banner. I didn't ask him why or if he wanted to differentiate this video from his RLD/PXP stuff but I was expecting Fuck Slaves to be a combination of his Fuck Dolls and Sex Slaves series. I loved his Fuck Dolls for the darker way he dresses the girls up but had never gotten a chance to review one of the Sex Slaves which focuses more on fetish wear and rough sex. Sasha Grey (a), Sandra Romain (a), and Manuel Ferrara Harmony Rose (a), Amber Rayne (a), and Manuel Annette Schwarz (a), Jake Malone (brief), Brandon Iron, Benjamin Brat, and John Strong Miss Kitty & Christian (a) Delilah Strong (a), Keeani Lei (a), and Benjamin Brat Adrianna Nicole (a), Jake Malone (brief pov bj) & Manuel Ferrara If I could sum this video up in one word, the word would be intense. I thought Sasha and Sandra was the perfect pairing of girls as Sandra dominated a willing student in Sasha as they took on a lucky Manuel Ferrara.
read the complete review
Review brief: If youre looking for hours of great passionate sex with a diversity of hot men, Bedroom Eyes is a two-disc DVD set that is definately worth buying. All of the scenes feature porn stars who have real chemistry. Aside from the great sex they have, theres lots of foreplay (kissing, rimming, etc.) Bedroom Eyes has no central plot. Each scene just starts with two boyfriends getting physical. Theres lots of natural audio and director Chris Ward wisely chose to use minimal and/or no background music. The first scene brings together the rough French arab François Sagat with the smooth blue-eyed Kyle Lewis. Sagat never disappoints sexually and here its great to see him in such a simple scene making out with Lewis on a couch. They have a very intimate versatile fuck session that ends with two great cumshots. This scene is a great opening that sets the mood for the rest of the movie. Scene number two focuses on Matt Cole and his sexy latin partner Anthony Martinez.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Eurobabes Take It To The Extreme Studio: Private Cast: Nikki Blond, Susane Brend, Mya Diamond, Simony Diamond, Liz Honey, Niky Rider, Linda Shane, Sylvie Taylor Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:47:22 Scene 1 (Sylvie Taylor and two guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Double Penetration Sylvie Taylor is wearing a white t-shirt and very short jeans. She takes off her clothes immediately and masturbates while she is sitting on a red couch. At the next moment she is wearing her clothes again and stroking the cocks of two naked guys. She also sucks the dicks of both guys. One of the guys fucks her pussy in the doggie position. Sylvie sucks the other guys dick. She gets fucked in the reverse cowgirl position in her pussy and ass. One guy fucks her pussy in the cowgirl position and then the guys dp her. More anal sex. At the end of the scene the guys shoot their loads onto Sylvies face. Scene 2 (Susane Brend, Liz Honey [dark] and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal, ATOGM, Gapes, Anal Creampie Liz Honey is wearing black lingerie, Susane is wearing white lingerie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Katja Kassin, Tory Lane, Flower Tucci, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Brandon Iron, Anthony RosanoProduction Date:12.6.2006Directed by William H. for Elegant Angel Bree Olson & Brandon Iron "My ass is gonna be loose like a whore!" -Bree Olson tease, RCG, ATM, CG, doggie, scissor, CG, doggie Starting BWA 10 off with a bang is Bree Olson who's stunning good looks and magnificent ass has got eveybody buzzin'. For anyone who hasn't seen her in action you'll be pleased to discover just how nasty she can get.From the get-go she's getting fingers rammed in her ass moaning about what a whore she is (which she continues to do throughout the scene). Bree's got a wealth of freaky wordage which flows non-stop unless she's got a mouthful of dick or at one point a rope of lights that she bites while being rammed doggie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 2
Wasted Youth 2 

Release date: 1/31/2007
Reviewed on: 2/12/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Isabella, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Welcome fans to a chance to appreciate some hot new girls to the biz. I'm not sure I'd use the term wasting youth to describe them since they are fucking for our enjoyment, lol, but you get the idea behind the title I'm sure. A good cast too of young talent led by covergirl Micah Moore. I watched her scene and the give and take with her and Mark was the best of the dvd, the flow was very natural in it's tone while another scene featuring Isabella had great action including anal but her talking seemed a bit more forced to me. McKenzee Miles makes an appearance but says nothing during her scene with Sasha but she looks good I'll tell you especially in cowgirl. Maya Hills has a nice romp here too with Mr. Pete, I loved watching her suck his cock, very nice head. Finishing out we get probably the best overall scene along with Micah's and that's Kissy Kapri doing a 2 on 1 with John Strong and Mark Wood. She looks so tasty in the pigtails, loved the shirt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butts 'n' Sluts
Butts 'n' Sluts 

Release date: 9/4/2006
Reviewed on: 2/12/2007 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Naomi, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Chyanne Jacobs, Dasani Lezian
Studio: Score

Review brief: Butts N Sluts is for pervs who like big bottoms, big boobs, and stretch marks on their women. All others, stay away. Sultry brunette Naomi (in the opening scene) and raven-haired Dasani Lezian (in the finale) are sandwiched around three hefty black girls - Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty, and Kandi Kream. The ebony ladies all take it up the butt; there are no facials. The uncredited guys (thanks for the lame iding effort, Score) talkand talkand talk some more. Who told these guys its hot to ramble non-stop during the sex? Many find it a turn-off, especially if they have heavy accents. Theres plenty of butt jiggling and close-ups of stretch marks that look like a relief map of Nepal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Drainers
Cock Drainers 

Release date: 10/23/2006
Reviewed on: 2/12/2007 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Veronica, Anastasia, Zuzanna, Laura Lion, Jarmilla
Studio: Score

Review brief: Cock Drainers is more like an excitement drainer. The girls are not the best-looking in the biz, but that would be a secondary factor is there was some heat to the sex. Unfortunately, there is little, if any. Laura Lion is the most attractive of these big-breasted women. The others range from pudgy to large and none could be considered cover girl material. Again, that wouldnt matter if they seemed the least bit enthused about what they were doing. Instead, most look like theyre balancing their checkbooks in the heads during the action. The girls seem intent on bouncing their boobs with their hands as much as possible. Meanwhile, the guys never shut up, which is always a turn-off. Short-haired blonde Veronika, brunette Anastasia, redhead Jarmila, and light brown Zuzanna round out (pardon the pun) the cast. Of course, the Score Group does its usual feeble attempt to id the performers (no clue on any of the guys).
read the complete review
Page 676 of 1275 First  <  51 426 551 576 601 626 664 670 672 673 674 675  676 677 678 679 680 686 688 701 726 751 776 801 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9860)

Category

Studio

Director