All Movie Reviews  > Page 676

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 16875 - 16899 of 29900 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Cheating Housewives #3 Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Lisa Ann, Aurora Snow, Donna Doll, Nicole Sheridan, Carrie Ann, Ben English, Sascha, Jenner, Mark Davis and Voodoo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cheating Housewives #3 features five one on one boy/girl scenes, plus the very welcomed comeback of Lisa Ann performing again in adult films. All five girls play housewives that for one reason or another cheat on their husbands (thus the title Cheating Housewives). Lisa Ann, who had retired from performing in the late '90's, opens the film with a hot scene on some stairs with Ben English. Lisa, still a sexy, voluptuous brunette beauty, deep throats Ben and fucks him in a few positions before he cums on her tongue and face. Lisa Ann swallows some of Ben's cum, but it's very subtle, she doesn't open her mouth wide for the camera before gulping it down.
read the complete review
Review brief:       Strap Attack #3 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Jasmine Byrne, Lexi Love, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Karina Kay, Morgana, Louze, Louna, Christian, Apollo Max, Jagger, Toden Novais. Genre Gonzo, Female to Male Strap-On Condoms Scene 2 has limited condom use. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 2 / 25, 2 / 27, 3 / 1 / 2006 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Aurora Snow, Jenner, Lisa Ann, Ben English, Nicole Sheridan,Voodoo, Carrie Ann, Mark Davis, Donna Doll, and Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been one heck of a great series. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another very nice installment of whats easily one of my favorite series out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, but as always seems to happen with Mike Metropoliss movies, there are a couple minor but very noticeable background noises. The video leaves me torn. Its a little artistic, and didnt quite work for me. I think the video was filtered, but it often comes off a bit darn and muddy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who's Your Daddy #8 Produced 09/05 - 11/05 Zero Tolerance (www.zerotoleranceentertainment.com) 146 minutes Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Sunny Lane, Julia Bond, Joey, Michelle Maylene, Alicia Angel, Dasani Lezian, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Sascha, James Deen and Evan Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Who's Your Daddy #8 features six girls, all of whom call their partner "Daddy" during their sex scenes. The scenes begin with the girl showing up at the shoot in street clothes with suitcases full of their lingerie. They briefly answer some real and some goofy questions before their scene actually begins with them now wearing sexy clothing. The first scene with Alicia Angel is the films only threeway. Alicia is the only girl to have anal sex in the film, plus she's double penetrated and she performs "ass to mouth" oral sex. The other five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Most of the girls perform some nice deep throating and PTM. All the cumshots are oral/facials with Alicia and Dasani swallowing cum at the end of their scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: These five nasty teens unleash their inner slut to prove theyve got what it takes in this twisted world. Twisted Youth has ass pounding, cum glazing and Hillary Scott earning her tiara as a DP princess. Its gonna take a while to straighten these girls out! Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel with Kurt Lockwood Scene 2 Tiffany Taylor with Jerry Scene 3 Georgia Peach [anal] with Kurt Lockwood Scene 4 Tyla Wynn [anal] with Scott Nails Scene 5 Hillary Scott [anal, dp] with Mark Wood & Brian Surewood My very short review: Twisted Youth is my first foray into Van Styles vision of porn. This porno features great looking young hotties that can fuck beyond their years. The camera work captured the energetic sex action well and it transferred to the DVD magnificently as the picture quality as well as the chemistry was clear as day. Thanks to this porno, I have discovered that Marquetta can suck cock like a champ. I mean the BJ in the car to start her scene and the BJ in the BTS segment were ball-draining.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Jill KellyCamera : Jack RemyCast : Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Tyra Banxxx, Harley Monroe, Katie Gold, Shelly Jones, Tommy Gunn, Grant Michaels, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Sergio SuarezGenre : VignettesRunning time : 86 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, Behind-The-ScenesBehind-The-Scenes : Cindy looks very nervous before her threesome cue, onions are cooking somewhere, Vegas native Harley Monroe is interviewed but the jazz music in the background is covering everything. Tyras never been with a guy whos less than 7 inches, but the question is, can she count to 7? Director Kelly is nowhere to be seen.Trailers : Spend the Night with Cindy, Tyras Runway Rendezvous, Cindys Way #4WHOS DOING WHO ? :1) CINDY CRAWFORD, BRETT ROCKMAN & SERGIO SUAREZCindy pulls her best Santa Monica Boulevard look, curly laqué blonde hair cascading on a glittery blue stretch bandeau & matched hooker pants. Shes fondled by muscle studs Brett & Sergio, which foretells a hi-NRG grind-a-thon like the lithe contract girl has got her fans accustomed to.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mike John Cast: Haley Paige, Harmony Rose, Katin, Keri Sable, Penny Flame, Piper Austin, Erik Everhard, Mike John, and Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not much of a POV fan, Ive heard enough great stuff about Mike Johns work that I cant help but have some expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal POV The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Although there are a couple background noises and a small audio imbalance in Keri Sables scene, most of the movie is clear and nicely balanced. The video is also nicely done. Yes, it has some of the usual POV limitations, such as a little camera motion and a limited view, but they never interfere with the action. The video is very nicely lit, and with the exception of some of Harmonys scene which gets a little soft, very clear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dealers & Players
Dealers & Players 

Release date: 4/14/2006
Reviewed on: 4/20/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: Cinderella

Review brief: The film opens with the god-like Tim Barnett giving us a view of his beautiful buns, as he lies uncovered on a bed clad only in a jockstrap. After running his hands over his butt, he turns over andremoving the jockstrapjacks off. Blond, handsome, and muscular with a big dick Tim is a fantasy come to life. Sometime later the doorbell rings and Tim answers it wearing only a towel. It is Domino, a sexy brunet who debuted in Kristen Bjorns Manhattan Latin. He and Timone blond; the other brunetmake for a hell-of-a-coupling. (You can see from the above that this was a VHS from the early Nineties now transferred to DVD.) Domino has arrived for the poker game that Tim is hosting. However hes unwilling to play for money and suggests they play strip poker as in the old days. (Smart kid.) Just the thought of that makes me horny, says Tim. Wheres your roommate? Domino asks. And so without further ado these hunks begin to make out. Domino removes Tims towel and goes down on him. Putting his foot up on the sofa, Tim offers Domino a shaved asshole to rim.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Up in Ya STUDIO: Pulse Pictures DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Tee Reel, Rico Strong, Denzel Smashington & Mr. Marcus Delilah Strong Angela Stone Katie Ray Even though I've seen her in a number of flicks, I'm only now realizing the appeal of Leah Luv. She really is a looker. From what I've seen before, she was usually made out to be younger than needed (actually a few months older than Rico Strong). I usually don't go for that. She does wear tube socks, incidentally the same case with the first movie I saw her in -- Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx #3. Coupled with the braces, the barely legal effect is still there for her earliest of fans. Me, I feel sort of anew to her anal prowess and pleasant eye contact. Now I have to reevaluate my stash. I've seen Veronica Lynn on several occassions, a few being 1 Lucky Fuck and AZN Super Idols #2 (which has a hilarious interview).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 5
Teen Cum Squad 5 

Release date: 2/22/2006
Reviewed on: 4/20/2006 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Kendra Allen, Tyra Banxxx, Courtney Simpson, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Teen Cum Squad #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Tyra Banxxx, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton, Kendra Allen, Courtney Simpson, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano & Manuel Ferrara Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Occasionally I fall for the teen theme when it features girls like Courtney Simpson. There really isn't any discernible teen-like theme here anyway, despite the title and the youthful looking girls. I can't say I dug any of the scenes through and through. I'm not exactly a big fan of Mr. Pete and he appears in three of the scenes, including Courtney's -- so at times the fucking was just okay to me but the shooting galleries at the end of the scenes are good, or vice-versa. I felt Taylor Hilton's scene was the best, although she's clearly not too enthused about random guys shooting jizz all over her face. The one on one fucking with Mike Long is very good. This girl's body is serious. The fucking between Courtney and Pete was okay but I liked the following array of cumshots more. The Kendra Allen and Alexa Lynn scenes came off similar.
read the complete review
Review brief: What a title! Martin Del Toro directs. Plenty of ass fucking here, guys. 100 I would say ass gives cocks a somewhat spongy texture but that just makes it that much better for absorbing flavors. And then here the other girl has to gulp the cock down ah totally divine! Mmm! Yet, these girls should be served up a course that is refreshing and palate cleansing between cock sucks. Maybe a big bowl of lard laden refried beans that looks nothing like shit. More on that later. Here we get 2 girls on one guy, probably my favorite genre since you get double the girls. They play with each other, suck his cock, get fucked this is straight to the ass material suck cock many times again until the guy blasts a load in the asshole of one of the girls. Now, I really dont care one way or another about tons of cock sucking after the ass fucking starts but if it is there to be sucked they might as well do it. Each scene is nearly a mirror of the others as if they have a script they must follow. Sex. Fuck. Gulp.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2005 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Zafira, Gigi, Vivien, Monique, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Velasques, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Rambo, Thomas, Thomas Stone, and Gery Taylor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a handjob fan, but Smash and Zora have done good work together in the past. I cant help but have a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Im not much of a handjob fan, but I enjoyed this one. Who Should Watch It : Handjob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking or blowjobs mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. That said, there were a couple spots where the music seemed to be the only audio. The video is a little soft, but it works nicely for the feel of the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Hotel
Sex Hotel 

Release date: 3/20/2004
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: San Diego Boy

Review brief: This is not a hotel I will stay at again. Except for the first scene it offers little in the way of amenities. In the first scene we find a hunky handsome Canadian stud. As Sloan is tattooed on his bicep I assume thats his name. He strips to reveal a body than gym built. He showers and his dick begins to grow. When he returns to the bed he is asked to show his trick. His trick is that without moving any other part of his body (his torso and hips remain absolutely still) he can make his cock spin around like an airplane propeller. This prime hunk of Canadian beef then goes over to a full-length mirror and coats it with his cum. Had I checked out of the hotel at this point I would have been a happier man. Unfortunately I stayed around. Scotta not bad looking young guy wearing a cockringis looking at magazines and playing with a penis pump. He telephones his buddy Danny. He tells Danny he is horny and invites Danny over to alleviate that condition. Danny arrives they suck but despite their cock rings cant get em up. Danny tires the penis pump. Its doesnt help.
read the complete review
Review brief: Titan seems to be doing a flip-flop of late. It used to be that their Manplay series had a bunch of guys engaged in seemingly freewheeling sex while their major features had a semblance of a plot. Now it appears that their Manplays are starting to have plots and their majors are getting a bunch of guys together for seemingly haphazard sex. Closed Set: Titan Stage One is like a crossbreed between a Manplay film and an audition tape. There are freewheeling sexual encounters and there are tryouts where prospective performers are interviewed and jack off. We then see them in a sex scene. The film begins with Mason Wylera beautiful young guyleaving his trailer park and driving to Titan studios where he enters the door marked Closed Set and picks up a camera. Now let me say here that I have a problem with this review because the film is filled with a preponderance of bearded clones and I find it difficult to tell them apart. So my apologies to anyone whom I get wrong. When Mason arrives on the set he finds Tober Brandt and Hunt Parker kissing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Ink
Pink Ink 

Release date: 2/27/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn, Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: A lot of people don't like ink on their girls. Some girls look distinct with a tattoo here and there. If given a preference, I would rather have the girl bare than to have multiple tattoos. This movie celebrates the multiple tattoos. Gianna Lynn & Cheyne Collins Dana Vespoli (a) & Lee Stone Adriana Nicole (a) & Scott Nails Demi Marx (a) & Van Damage Lexi Bardot & Lee Stone The girls show off their tattoos and explain the stories behind them. I thought this was probably the best part about the video. I was a little shocked to see the appearance of Dana Vespoli. She was already thin when she began the business but she's much thinner now. Whatever little boobs she had before is completely gone and her ass became bony. Her metamorphasis reminds me of what had happened to Jade Hsu. Demi Marx also looks like she lost some weight and she added a sleeve on her left arm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Gang Bang
Cream Pie Gang Bang 

Release date: 4/3/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Leah Stevenson, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Synopsis 3 girls. 3 scenes. 3 gangbangs. So is 3 a magical number here ? Let's see. Scene 1 Jazzmin. An asian honey, with big, fake, pillowy breasteses. 50+ minutes of Queen of Sheba, err, Jazzmin mainly reclined on her back, orally servicing a couple guys while being vaginally fucked in mish. Occasionally some one on one doggy, or oral breaks out. No dp's, No anal. All pops on/inside of her vagina. Scene 2 Cherry Poppens. Stunning redhead with big, pierced natural boobies, and......we've got BUSH, full, red, fuzzy, lovely Bush ! A bit more action here, Cherry get fucked in mish , doggy, spoon, and rc here. Awesome view of her jiggly juggs and cute gunt in rc. No anal, or dp's. All pops on/in pussy. Scene 3 Leah Stevenson.Long-haired, lovely brunette. Best scene of the bunch as Leah looks lovely in her heels and nylons/garters. Most anount of men gangbanging ( 5) here. Anal. Lots of anal. Good vigourous sex. All pops on/in Leah's ass. Summary Very cute girls here. Jazzmin's scene was a bit long and dull. Cherry Poppens' not bad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fook Me
Fook Me 

Release date: 3/2/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Tiger Lily
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 3 / 9, 5 / 7, 8 / 10, 9 / 6 / 2004, 10 / 13 / 2005 Director: Credited to Bolt Lightning, but the scenes were actually directed by Martin Del Toro, Skeeter Kerkove, Kira Eggers, Dick, and Yani Z. Cast: Gianna Lynn, Lexi Love, Joe, Jayna Oso, Alex Sanders, Skeeter Kerkove, Avena Lee, Steve Taylor, Tiger Lilly, Nyomi Marcella, Ice LaFox, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: A politically incorrect Asian title by a company whos normally pleased me? Count me in! Initial Reaction: Its a better than average compilation, but not a lot better. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see what Smash has to offer with Asian babes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a new Asian release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicum
Mexicum 

Release date: 2/16/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Christina Agave, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Paige
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 3 / 6, 7 / 23, 11 / 24, 12 / 16 / 2005 Director: Credited to Bolt Lighting, but actually is Yani Z., Dirrty & Cracka, Dan Silver, and Mike Metropolis Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Haley Paige, Steven French, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable, Dale DaBone, Kathleen Kruz, Cristina Agave, Jasmine Byrne, Karlie Montana, and Mac Turner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been a very reliable studio for me, so I cant help but have some expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty hot compilation Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with Latino girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a new release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Stacked
Totally Stacked 

Release date: 3/23/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Isabella, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette, Vanessa Michaels, Franchezca
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 3 / 18, 11 / 23 / 2004, 4 / 30, 10 / 4 / 2005 Director: Credited to Bolt Lightning, but scenes actually come from Mike Metropolis, Dirrty & Kracka, Dan Silver, and Xavier Cast: Franchezca Valentina, Isabella Soprano, Jamie Brooks, Steven French, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Vicky Vette, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been on a great run lately, and as usual I cant help but have some pretty good expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good comp, but not as good as some of Smashs other comps. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of obviously fake and overdone tits The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Breath
Ass Breath 

Release date: 3/16/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kayla Marie, Beauty, Courtney Cummz, Destiny St. Clair, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 24, 11 / 2, 12 /12 / 2004, 2 / 1, 9 / 20 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro, Yanni Z., Lee G., Dan Silver, and Dick Logan, but credited to Bolt Lightning Cast: Courtney Cummz, Jay, Destiny St. Claire, The Drifter, Beauty, Erection, Kayla Marie, Dale DaBone, Katja Kassin, and Sledge Hammer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked most of what Ive seen from Smash, so I cant help but have some pretty good expectations about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Smash has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal or ass eating themed movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bounce (Smash)
Bounce (Smash) 

Release date: 1/19/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jada Fire, Jazmin, Marie Luv, Beauty, Lolana, Sydnee Capri, Loria Alexia
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 7 / 30, 8 / 10 / 2004, 2 / 9, 3 / 3, 9 / 22 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Marie Luv, Lori Alexia, Beauty, Sydney Capri, Lolana, Jada Fire, Jazmin, L. T., Rick Masters, Nat Turner, and Brandon Iron The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been putting out some very nice releases. I cant help but go into anything they put out with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see what Smash has to offer with black babes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a new release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with compilations, theres a little variation to the technical aspects. Since all of the scenes here are from fairly recent Smash releases, there isnt a lot of variation. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pie for the White Guy
Black Pie for the White Guy 

Release date: 4/13/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Beauty, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Dena Caly, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 2 / 17, 21, 26 / 2006 Director: Bobby Manila Cast: Arial Alexus, Beauty, Dena Caly, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Bobby Manila, but Smash has been showing a very nice eye for talent lately. Id be looking forward to this one even if it werent a cream pie movie! Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but did have a couple very nice scenes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies with white guys and black chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all of the cum to go inside the girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, although it is a little off in the first scene. The video is nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has any grain. Theres some fast pans and zooms, but they come off as intentional rather than sloppy.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 11, 9 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 26 / 2004, 3 / 14, 3 / 16, 9 / 16 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Charlotte Stokley, Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Kelly Wells, Luisa Russo, Tiana Lynn, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L. T., Mr. Marcus, Tone Capone, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn good series. Im looking forward to what a best of comes out like. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal or a nasty spirit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag, which is fairly common for compilations. The audio level varies quite a bit throughout the movie, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Theres something immediately classy about John Leslies work. As the opening credits fade, and the crooning jazz trickles away from your ears, you know hes got something up his sleeve for you. Sure, sometimes his artistic vision obscures the actual art, but every now and then, he comes up with something completely stunning. Something like The Voyeur 27. And what makes this particular volume of Leslies signature line so fucking spectacular? Well lets start with the opening three-way between the two euro-studs in either corner and drop-dead gorgeous Nicky Belucci taking centre stage. The first thing youll notice, other than her shapely tities or perfectly pink pussy lips, is that Belucci is a natural in front of the camera. Completely at ease and most of all, eager to please both her co-stars and the viewers at home. Every action, from simple cock sucking to the difficult DP, is handled with the ease and grace of a movie star. She laps up the attention, and most importantly, the gooey man-juice in one of the sexiest cumshot sequences Ive seen for awhile.
read the complete review
Page 676 of 1196 First  <  51 426 551 576 601 626 664 670 672 673 674 675  676 677 678 679 680 686 688 701 726 751 776 801 926  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8627)

Category

Studio

Director