All Movie Reviews  > Page 630

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15725 - 15749 of 31679 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I have seen a couple of the Naughty Office features before and really enjoyed them. Of course, I work in an office, so I guess when I was a single guy I always hoped that maybe one day some sexy girl in one of the offices would take a liking to me and fuck my brains out on my desk. Alas, it never happened, and it won't now, as my days of singledom are over! I just wonder how these office girls will fare in this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes 4
Overflowing Assholes 4 

Release date: 6/27/2007
Reviewed on: 7/18/2007 by leescott

Starring: Aline, Jennifer Dark, Chelsie Rae, Marsha Lord
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: A lot of people have been complaining about the general direction of red Light District films. I can understand too as there seems to be so many releases that offer one on one vaginal only sex scenes throughout the feature, although this is also enjoyable for me to watch on most occasions. However, Overflowing Assholes has popped up on the release front and promises all the hardcore action the original Red Light brigade craves, with two on ones, three on ones, sex toys, anal and double penetration sex, anal cream pies, swallowing and much more it seems like we will be entering sensory overload watching this feature. I just hope that action contained within is as good as what the cover promises.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid entry to the series which actually tones down the wet part just a bit relocating it entirely to the tease as I recall but for me I appreciated just seeing water used to get those titties glistening rather than some sort of goop which just gets in the way I think. All the girls here were hot with each bringing something to the table to get off too. Well worth checking out as a rental with a purchase being very viable if you're into two or more of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Flava's 4
69 Flava's 4 

Release date: 7/24/2007
Reviewed on: 7/18/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Monique, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Adrianna Nicole, Lacey Duvalle, Delotta Brown, Claire Dames, Amina Amore
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: You likey Interracial lovin' ? Great pairings, & more importantly, great sex here throughout . Best o' the bunch is the off the scale 4-way with Adrianna Nicole and Monique....all holes are explored, early and often by Michael Stefano and Jean Claude Batiste . Also hot is the Gianna/Delotta Brown boinkfest , as the wonder-jugged pair team up to dominate hapless Jon Jon...lucky MOFO . Yup, good stuff .
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Xtreme DP Factory is mostly shot in a plain overlit room with a red mat. Add a woman and two guys, the same basic sex positions in each scene, and you have the rundown on this dvd. The first scene is actually the hottest and doesn't follow the pattern, but it also doesn't have the tauted DP either.
read the complete review
Review brief: Afro Invasian #3 (The Candy Shop) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. The cast includes Mika Tan, Kitty Langdon, Nadi Phuket, Lena Lang, Taj Malai, Tia Tanaka and Sakura Scott. The theme is interracial with the focus being BM/AF. The pairings are cool and any opportunity to see Mika and Tia is worth a spin.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lil Bit Of Everything (Combat Zone) is an attempt at a gonzo offering by director Roger Moorehead. There are some sexy ladies cast, Carmel Moore and Hillary Scott in particular. However, given the title this is a mistake at best and flat out fraud at worst. This title included one penetration sex scene and the rest of it was a barrage of tit fucking. I wouldnt even consider it a title as it appeared to be a compilation of cutting room floor or BTS scenes from previous Combat Zone work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Perform Deep Throat
How To Perform Deep Throat 

Release date: 5/12/2007
Reviewed on: 7/18/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Veronica Jett, Roxetta, Caren Caan, Maxwell Schmart
Studio: OSK Productions

Review brief: OSK continues it's nice instructional style bringing in porn stars to help teach and demonstrate different sexual techniques. This time Caren Caan, Veronica Jett, and Roxetta team up to teach about deep throating with nice results. Caren easily does the best job with some nice tips and an easy to relate to feel while Roxetta comes off a bit too slutty and pornish. The action is captured pretty well and there's a nice mix of tips and demonstrations. The technical aspects are pretty average, but like most instructional releases, there isn't much effort put into the extras. If you're interested in learning how to deep throat, this release is well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tiffany Mynx in some of her scenes with Extreme Associates. Very nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Marie And Jack: A Hardcore Love Story
Marie And Jack: A Hardcore Love Story 

Release date: 9/11/2003
Reviewed on: 7/17/2007 by sexyhard

Starring: Jack Bravo, Aria
Studio: Comstock Films

Directed by: Tony Comstock
Review brief: This may be the perfect film to introduce your lady-friend to porn. It has hot action between two real-life lovers. It is explicit and loving at the same time. If Comstock would put together a collection of five or seven scenes like this, it would be easy to give it a four- or five-star rating. But with only one scene, it is not worth more than a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens For Cash 11
Teens For Cash 11 

Release date: 6/19/2007
Reviewed on: 7/17/2007 by leescott

Starring: Kelly, Bella, Phoebe, Tiffani
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: I always look forward to the new installments of the teens for Cash series so of course I was delighted to pluck this release out of the bag. Five cute young wannabee's each have a shot of two cocks in search of fame and fortune. How can I deny myself the opportunity of watching such fun activities!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good one from Pete highlighted by scenes with Lorena Sanchez/ Strokahontas and Bobbi Starr/ Melrose Foxxx. The dicks belong to Mark and Pete so no wood problems and the girls receive more than their fair share of pussy pounding with Bobbi doing the only anal. Good g/g interplay for the most part especially the first three scenes with the last one not having the girls hook up to nearly half way thru the scene. Certainly worth a rental for the cast assembled, good strong sex and the blowjobs were captured good as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its time for another Starlight production and this time the girls are interested only in doing it for themselves. There are twelve different actresses in this feature with a variety of ages shapes and sizes in order to make things more interesting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Princess Diaries 2 is a great movie, if you're into rough gagging sex its hard to ignore the either the final scene or Nikki and Sandra's scene. If you like lesbians but soft kissy feely porn bores you that three way is a must see. None of the scenes feel like filler and each can stand easily on their own merits. Even the extras on this film are worth while. If I have a complaint its only nitpicking that the last scene is in no way the best scene of the film. Overall I can easily recommend this for fans of the first film even if it doesn't quite live up to the standard set in the first film.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brief: All anal, all the time here . Sweet. Aline, Maya Gates, & Desiree Diamond head the cast o' lovelies here . Real sex-heat here, esp. in Michael Stefano's 2 scenes w/ Jennifer Dark, & Marsha Lord. You likey standing DP's ? 2 scenes sport such sexy sandwich-style screwing . Must see dvd .
read the complete review
Review brief: This was an enjoyable, well shot dvd. The girls were very hot (mostly) and were fucked well. Fans of blonde newbies with nice floppy tits should check out this dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 3
Wasted Youth 3 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 7/17/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Talon, Whitney Stevens, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley, Tiffany Brookes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Hot young girls are pounded and shot well in this solid release from RLD. All the scenes are very strokeworthy.
read the complete review
Review brief: With an all-star cast of teens, this is one of the best compilations I've seen put together and is highly recommended if you haven't seen most of the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cotton Panties 3
Cotton Panties 3 

Release date: 5/21/2007
Reviewed on: 7/17/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Sandra, Belicia, Mili, Sugar Baby
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: They did an excellent job casting for this one. All the girls are beautiful teens with tight little bodies and look perfect. Overall the sex was ok but could have been better with better angles. The entire thing was shot in widescreen so unless you are watching on a big screen, it forces them to pull the camera back further than usual to keep it all in frame, so the sex seemed at times too far away.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First 2
New Chicks Cum First 2 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 7/17/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Alexis Love, Samantha Rose, Paulina James, Rachell Ann, Ryzell
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Overall I like the concept of fucking new girls on film.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of the better Alexis Love scenes I've seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nine girls take on Shane Diesel in this compilation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 6
18 & Easy 6 

Release date: 2/20/2007
Reviewed on: 7/17/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Jordan James, Holly Morgan, Adriana Faust, Ashley Lace, Veronique Vega
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Ryder
Review brief: Overall an above average teen themed DVD with some cute girls.
read the complete review
Page 630 of 1268 First  <  5 380 505 530 555 580 618 624 626 627 628 629  630 631 632 633 634 640 642 655 680 705 730 755 880 1255  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9743)

Category

Studio

Director