All Movie Reviews  > Page 630

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15725 - 15749 of 30797 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses
Wet Juicy Asses 

Release date: 2/12/2007
Reviewed on: 3/5/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Flame, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Brian Pumper, Big Sid, Mya G, Queen Diva, Honey Bunn
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Wet Juicy Asses Produced 12/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Alexander Devoe Starring: Cherokee, Flame, Honey Bunn, Mya G (Mya G.), Queen Diva, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Big Sid and Rock. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Wet Juicy Asses was directed by Alexander Devoe through Jules Jordan's company. There are five sex scenes featuring an all black cast of performers. All the scenes are one on one boy/girl. Flame has sex with both Mr. Marcus and Brian Pumper, but only one at a time. Ok I have to admit that the asses in the film are kept nice and glistening wet from baby oil and water throughout the film. That means that at the beginning of each scene, during the sex in each scene, and at the end of each scene either baby oil or water or both are poured or sprayed onto the girls backside. But to be honest not much in this film excited me. I had no problem with the girls who I found to be sexy and quite attractive.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal POV #4 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 157 minutes Directed by: Erik Everhard Starring Disc One: Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and Erik Everhard. Starring Disc Two: Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and Erik Everhard. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Anal Prostitutes On Video #4 is a two disc set directed by Erik Everhard that features over 5 hours of footage. Disc one contains the scenes of Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and the Cumshot Recap for their scenes. Disc two contains the scenes of Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and all the Special Features (Cumshot Recap is on both discs). The sex is filmed from a POV angle with Erik doing all the fucking. All the ladies are obviously fucked anally (vaginally too) by Mr. Everhard and most suck his cock "ass to mouth". Mia has multiple orgasms and does some squirting. Toys are used in Mia and Annette's scenes. I liked that most of the girls did the "jerking off" at cumshot time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On the Down Low
On the Down Low 

Release date: 2/20/2007
Reviewed on: 3/4/2007 by netguy

Starring: Trent Atkins, Jason Crew, Marcos Pirelli, Brant Moore, Jayden Holloway, Daniel Flynt, Donavan, Luca Alexander
Studio: HIS & HIS Gold

Directed by: Jim Steel
Review brief: On The Down Low features eight adorable twinks in what tries to be an artsy fuck film directed by Jim Steel. Instead of coming across as hot and sexy, the cheap special effects totally distract you from the hot action that is taking place. Its only when were not bombarded with slow motion, over saturated lighting, or quick edits that we get a fine fuck film with some pretty hot performances. HIS films are usually hit or miss, this one falls somewhere in between. The film opens right away as Jason Crew, an adorable, hung, dark haired twink is blowing Donovan, a slightly hairy, stocky twink, in an empty warehouse only highlighted by surrounding panels of light. Most of the time the scene is so washed out from the lighting you dont get a good feel for what is going on except for the slurping sounds of the two sucking one another. What could have been a great scene is deteriorated by the cheap filming technique and camera angles. After the two suck one antother, Jason rims his partner before fucking him as they lie on their sides.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 10th Anniversary Edition aims to please every fan Big Wet Asses 10 2007, 3 hours and 6 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Bree Olson, Lexi Love, Dana DeArmond, Tory Lane, Flower Tucci & Katja Kassin What You Should Know: I ran down the history of this great series in my Big Wet Asses 9 review, so I wont bore you by revisiting what is now, in porn terms, ancient history. Instead, Ill laud the forward-thinking William H who, through trial and error, creativity and experimentation has made one of the most oft-imitated series in porn his very own. Because, as we all know, it was originally Thomas Zupkos baby, beginning with the pre-cursor to Big Wet Asses, Tight Wet Panties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass TransX Winkers 4
Big Ass TransX Winkers 4 

Release date: 10/13/2006
Reviewed on: 3/4/2007 by bigmike

Starring: Angelina, Betty, Dulce, Lissa, Reina, Karissa, Lustiana, Gracy, Rebbeca
Studio: Sinsational

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.0 Big Ass Transx Winkers 4 Starring Angelina, Gracy, Dulce, Lustiana, Lissa, Karissa, Rebbeca, Reina, and Betty FIRST THOUGHTS : After watching the opening credits, I am scared. I saw one, maybe two, she-males that didn't look like men with tits. I have little hope for my first ever viewing of a Sinsational DVD. Reina certainly has a big ass and a big everything else; thighs, stomach, and tits. But viewing this scene would be considered cruel and unusual punishment, so I'll leave it at that and skip through several chapters to get to another scene I wouldn't, and shouldn't, subject myself to... Rebecca has big tits from what looks like a botched augmentation. The nipples face towards the inside, throwing any alignment out the window. I skip forward through the chapters before I lose my lunch, arriving at the third scene... Angelina is passable, and after the first two she-MALES, a welcomed break. I wouldn't go so far as to call her hot or all that great looking, but certainly good is acceptable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Samba Mania 26
She-Male Samba Mania 26 

Release date: 7/8/2006
Reviewed on: 3/4/2007 by bigmike

Starring: Victoria Ribeiro, Ana Julia, Aline Santos, Mickelly
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 4.0 Third World Media Presents She-Male Samba Mania 26 Directed By Ed Hunter Starring Victoria Ribeiro, Ana Julia, Mickelley, and Aline Santos Edited By Freddy P. Knight FIRST THOUGHTS : It's been about 4 years since I've seen any of this series. I can remember ordering volumes 1 through 4 and being excited to get them. This was a simple series, filled with good looking trannies with other trannies and guys fucking, no crazy storylines, just sex. The boxcovers always revealed the details well, and looking at this boxcover, it's looking pretty good. SCENE ONE : Victoria Ribeiro opens this scene up with a little tease; dancing for the camera and stripping. This blonde haired, barely full bodied she-male looks pretty hot. She's strips out of her sparkling silver bra, nice large titties are revealed, she removes a matching belly chain next, and finally the black panties come off and out comes her cock, she leaves the black stockings on though.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans thought I'd say a few words on this one. It's a big natural boob movie though Ashley Jensen I'd put as medium tits but they're great. The lure of this one for me was Ashley along with Bree Olson and Natasha Nice. You get the girls running in slo-mo towards the camera to start each scene and then the guy or guys join in shortly thereafter. It's a solid flick from start to finish with some harder edges to a few scenes. You have Tony T as one of the guys so he's always down for the more aggressive action which if you know that going in shouldn't be a surprise when you see it. I thought the picture was nice and clear for each scene with a fine mix of up close and pulled back views. Not all the girls do anal-- see Natasha for one but will you really mind that when staring at those huge titties flopping about as she rides in reverse cowgirl, I think not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drowning In Bitch Juice
Drowning In Bitch Juice 

Release date: 11/8/2006
Reviewed on: 3/4/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Gina Lynn, Nadia, Akira, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Alektra Blue, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Akira, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Jess Wakefield, Nadia, Nikki Benz, Riley Evans, and of course, Gina Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of Gina's work behind the camera has been pretty good, and she's put together a very nice cast here. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of straightforward all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl action that seems unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few problems here and there. There are also some very noticeable background noises, such as the parrots in the opening scene. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. It's nicely lit and barely has any grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Even with a title like Anal POV (Prostitutes on Video), I'm still surprised when every girl did anal. I mean, yeah, girls like Sandra Romain, Katsumi, and Annette Schwarz are known for their anal antics but the presence of Dee took me by surprise. First, it took me a while to recognise Dee because I'm so used to seeing her curly dark hair. Here, she has straight hair with long brown highlights. She looks like a Nubian Princess... like Iman in that Michael Jackson video. Second, most of my viewing experience with Dee has been in features where anal isn't emphasised. But she puts in a good scene with Erik and I'm glad Erik throws us a curveball every once in a while where the premise of the series doesn't promise much variety. You know every girl is basically doing a one on one with Erik and you know there's going to be anal. The POV may limit Erik's trademark energy but he mixes things up a bit with how he dresses a girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Paulina James, Carmen Kinsley, McKenzee Miles, Natasha Nice, Bobbi Star, Kissy Kapri, Katarina Kat, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Benjamin Bratt, Jake Malone, Lee BangsProduction Date:1.19.2007Directed by Jake Malone for Evil Angel Paulina James & Michael Stefano "Do I look like I could be a pornstar?" -Paulina James BJ, doggie, standing doggie, BJ, doggie, mish, CG, RCG To answer the question not only can she be a pornstar, I'm not sure she's not one already. Talking about how hot she is foregone conclusion so I'll leave that alone so I'll just say she's got the right bounce and attitude not to mention she performs like a dream. Perhaps all she's missing is longevity and a larger body of work. Hopefully she'll stick around a bit.So here she is not wearing anything you can't see through and looking appropriately slutted out. She immediately begins sucking dick then moves right into CG not bothering to remove her black panties first.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Harmony Rose, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Velicity Von, Sasha Grey, Vanessa Monet, Kyle Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Bratt, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jake Malone, Johnny SinsProduction Date:2.16.06 - 6.19.06Directed by Jake malone for Platinum X Pictures Sasha Grey & Jake Malone "I need to be trained. I need to be broken." -Sasha Grey BJ, RCG, doggie anal, RCG anal, CG anal, scissor anal First off there's been a lot of hate floating around Sasha Grey recently seemingly coming from everywhere including an interview with The Insider, Tyra Banks (yes the real one), and from industry folk in general. I can understand some of the reasons for it but none of those reasons prevent Sasha from turning into liquid magma in her scenes. Here Malone captures her in masterful form through an intro comprised of mostly slow-motion shots while Sasha overloads the audio with a verbal XXX assault.Be warned as well that this scene is about as hardcore as they come.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although hes been a busy little bee over the past months, its been awhile since Jett Blakk produced anything through his own studio Red Devil. HOW TO SEDUCE A STRAIGHT MAN remedies that neglect. Jetts strengths are in feature-length gay hardcore movies, but occasionally (as here) he opts for short vignettes the sort of filmic equivalent of short stories. There are four of these in this collection, providing tongue-in-cheek but not wholly implausible methods of gay guys luring straights to sex. In the first of these where it is suggested we get them hot by telling raunchy stories we find Nick Capra and his real-life boyfriend Aaron Archer are soaking in a hot tub after their ladies have departed. Nick has done a number of fine films for Red Devil and is a deservedly well-known performer. Aaron is appearing in films for the first time. He has a striking face with a small goatee and a stunning body that is made even more sensual by beautifully patterned hair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throb 2 (Digital Playground)
Throb 2 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 2/26/2007
Reviewed on: 3/3/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Tia Tanaka, Celina Cross, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: I think I'll stay on my POV kick with the second installment of Throb! Just the name throb sounds cool and we have some realy pretty girls who'll help us get our love muscle to do just that. I've really been enjoying Audrey Bitoni lately and it's very good she's in this so let's hit some highlights. Celina Cross: Here we have another cutie who's pretty new for me and her scene begins with "us" walking to the door and this pretty girl is waiting. The whole Jack dvds have those funny set ups so we get one here which gets us to the good stuff and that's Celina on her knees POV style. The lighting here was real good, I'd say natural but so clear and Celina just looks sexy as hell sucking a cock. Nice expressive eyes and as cute a face as you could want staring back up at you. Sexwise both reverse and then cowgirl were awesome-- that ass was a tempting target as it rocked back and forth.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. (cover states 110 min., so I'm deducting a full point from the overall score) Production Date: 3 / 27 / 2006 Director: Cat P. credited as main director and listed on box with Hollie Stevens listed as Guest Director in the opening credits Cast: Daisy Layne, Genesis Skye, Gia Jordan, Hailey Young, Hollie Stevens, Hook Duff, Jayna Oso, Jezebelle Bond, Justine Joli, and Vanessa Lynn in sexual roles with Elizabeth Panorama and Hook Duff in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that drew me in, but I'm not sure what. I also can't help but have a little apprehension about this one for some reason.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Armed and Dangerous
Armed and Dangerous 

Release date: 7/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/3/2007 by endorphin

Starring: Tylene Buck
Studio: Peach

Review brief: Starring: Tylene Buck! (formerly Major Gunz of WCW), Rachel Elizabeth, Frankie D, Lolana, Lonnie, Alexis Amore Pros: Hot naked chicks and guns! Love of the 1st and 2nd Amendments, Major Gunz naked! (The name might have refered to her BOOBIES!!!, but that ass is even more spectacular!), BOOBIES bouncing from recoil, BOOBIES bouncing from recoil in slow motion, Major Gunz in handcuffs, the mere pleasure of thinking Im all for all kinds of porn, but doesnt this send the wrong message? Couldnt the girls just participate in a gang bang or some kind of simulated rape?, one girl doesnt use a gun Cons: Osama should never have it so good, behind the scenes glitched unbearably (might be a care issue), chick confusion Sorta Con: No gun safety advice? Where was the disclaimer: Warning! Do not rub a gun up against your naked body before first double checking that the gun is not loaded. Treat guns with respect. But, then again, how often does porn offer disclaimers? Note: I am a bit confused who some of the chicks are and I am tired of trying to sort it out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine 

Release date: 12/10/2003
Reviewed on: 3/2/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Miss Arroyo, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Title: Stick It Where The Sun Dont Shine Studio: Mayhem Cast: Miss Arroyo, Brandi Lyons, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver Director: Skeeter Kerkove Condoms: None Running Time: 02:18:17 Scene 1 (Selena Silver and two guys) Sex Acts: Gagging, Anal, Gapes, ATM, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Selena Silver is wearing black latex clothes and red boots. Selena is walking in a beautiful garden. At the next moment Selena is lying on her stomach. Her arms and legs are chained behind her. Skeeter is sitting next to her. Skeeter introduces the lovely Selena Silver from Australia. She loves anal orgasms. He asks her what is going to happen in her butt today. She hopes that she will get some big black cocks in her ass. Skeeter says that there also will be some gapes in this scene so there will be some sun where the sun dont shine. Skeeter: A good gape is a loving gape, a family that gapes together, stays together. He also says that this is a classic Skeeter Kerkove love stories. Then the scene really starts. The two guys have arrived and take off her chains.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis James Avalon directs this feature which has veteran porn babe Chasey Lain on hand for 3 scenes : 2 G/G, & 1 B/G . Onto da sex... Scene 1 Chasey Lain with Lindsey Meadows. G/G Lezfest. Lindsey is gagged & bound to a chair as Chasey strolls in...kissage & lickage, then the fun starts : Lindsey straps on and fucks Chasey on the chair..... doggy style and in mish, when done, Chasey licks her love juice off of the dildo. Scene 2 Savannah Stern with Franco del Torro & Reno . All vaginal. Bar boink. Foreplay, incl. wine-poured-on-boobies . Doggy w/Franco, oral love for Reno. Mish w/Reno & oral love for Franco. Cowgirl rideage w/Franco, oral/hand love for Reno . Each jerk their white wonder tonic onto Savannah's mouth . Scene 3 Chasey Lain with Daisy Marie & Isabelle Sky. G/G/G Lez lovefest. Poolside lezbionic lovin'.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked Jenna is as hot as ever, and there is lots of content on the interactive disc. You can watch her striptease from a coed outfit, from romantic lingerie, and from a bondage outfit. You can watch her masturbate three different ways (pussy fingering, pussy toying, and ass toying). You can see her give a blowjob both fast and slow, and both swallow the cum or take a facial. You can watch her make out with Alektra Blue, and see Jenna and Alektra take turns eating each other's pussies and fucking each other with a strap-on. You can watch the girls give a double blowjob, both relatively quiet and with them talking nasty to each other and the camera, and see Alektra share the semen with Jenna. You can watch Jenna get fucked in missionary, cowgirl, and doggie positions, both fast and slow, in both her pussy and her ass, and both naked and in sexy outfits. You can watch her wearing the bondage outfit in missionary position, the coed outfit in cowgirl position, and the romantic lingerie in doggie position. She always talks dirty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Graigslist
Graigslist 

Release date: 12/12/2006
Reviewed on: 3/2/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Mia Smiles, Naomi, Lee Stone, Reno, Alec Knight, Jamie Elle, Katie Plays, Cassidy Blew, Satine Phoenix, Irina Sky
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2006 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Cassidey Blew, Irina Sky, Jamie Elle, Katie Plays, Mia Smiles, Naomi, Satine Phoenix, Alec Knight, Billy Glyde, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure there's a director out there who's put more boring movies out than Roy Karch. That said, Sex Z has been doing enough different stuff and giving directors enough freedom that I can't help but a little curious about this one. Initial Reaction: It's light and hot, and easily the best thing I've ever seen Roy Karch direct. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a lighter feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did notice a couple extremely minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks very nice. It's well lit and has just a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Animal Trainer 22 Mandy Bright and Annette Schwarz Notes from the scene of the collision, and other stories. Given the seeming struggle to replace himself with a male performer of commensurate charisma and stature, Rocco has taken the inspired move of instead choosing two singular women to assume the dominant roles. Guys like Zenza Raggi, Mike Chapman, Jazz Duro, Omar Galanti and Cristian (all of whom have had some pretension to filling Roccos shoes in one way or another, mostly with some credit) are all reduced to the status of tools to serve the perverse desires of two remarkable stars.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 6
Internally Yours 6 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/1/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Lyla Lei, Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Alexa Lynn, Richelle Ryan
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Review brief: Alright fans time to see some pretty girls taking pops inside their bodies rather than on their faces, not my favorite finish but there's plenty of hot sex before we get to the creampie. I know also that most fans seem to want real messy creampies so let's see if that's what you get here with this Mark Ashley directed flick. I see Rebeca Linares gracing the cover and she's reason enough for me to pop this one in. Rebeca Linares: As luck would have it Rebeca gets first scene honors. We begin with her already in full tease mode showing off her tits, ass, pussy using her fingers to spread everything!! She even gets in piledriver and beckons us closer. Mark's got this camera rolling on all angles and Rebeca does look hot with her closeup! He keeps this sexy lady for himself and his cock's already out as he does a little finger banging to start before slippin that badboy in for a romp in doggie. The pace here is very energetic and I liked Rebeca reaching back and pulling Mark down to her for a kiss.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One on One 7
One on One 7 

Release date: 2/12/2007
Reviewed on: 3/1/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Kayla Paige, Holly Morgan, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Katarina Kat
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Synopsis A John Strong release that sees cuties like Bobbi Starr, Katarina Kat, & Dana DeArmond dresssed in lingerie, & enjoying self-love before fuckage ensues . Scene 1 Bobbi Starr with John Strong. Oral for Bobbi, missionary, p2m/deep throat(!) . Cowgirl, p2m/oral, spoon vaginal then spoon anal, a2m. Reverse cowgirl anal, doggy & mish anal, a2m . John fills Bobbi's mouth with his baby batter . Bobbi is quite vocal here, esp. during anal dicking. Scene 2 Katarina Kat with Mick Blue. All vaginal. Oral on Katarina, standing doggy, p2m, spoon, missionary, cowgirl, more spoonage, p2m . Handjob/pussy rubbage, reverse cowgirl, more mish . P2m/mouthfuck....with Mick giving Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Kira Kener
Virtual Sex With Kira Kener 

Release date: 2/15/2007
Reviewed on: 3/1/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Kira Kener
Studio: Digital Playground

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 99 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 4 / 18 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Kira Kener and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been nicely improving lately. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has some nice options, but also feels quite dated. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants virtual Kira Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex release that feels like it's on the technical edge The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weaker than I normally expect from Digital Playground. The audio is pretty good, but there are a few minor background noises along with a slight balance problem or two. The video is surprisingly presented in the full frame format and starts off with the footage looking extremely jerky in the striptease segment. Thankfully it gets better for the rest, but there's still a touch of pixelation.
read the complete review
Page 630 of 1232 First  <  5 380 505 530 555 580 618 624 626 627 628 629  630 631 632 633 634 640 642 655 680 705 730 755 880  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9193)

Category

Studio

Director