All Movie Reviews  > Page 630

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15725 - 15749 of 30303 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Alexa Lynn, Kelsey Michaels, Leah Luv, Monica Breeze, Rachel, Frank Towers, Micky Ray, and a woman The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Couples Seduce Teens 3 and can't help but really look forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: It's a nice idea that seems to stall out fairly early here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of two women and a guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who doesn't like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are slightly above average. The audio is pretty well balanced, but has a fair amount of camera noise along with a few minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit but has a bit of grain. There's also a bit of camera motion and a few flashes of pixelation. If that isn't enough, there's also some rough edits and you get to hear the Action! call before several of them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prying Open My Third Eye New Sensations Running Time: 166 minutes This title from New Sensations shows some nasty and hot ladies getting there asses stretched and reamed. It is also an AVN pre-nom for Best All Anal title. Scene 1: Marie Luv, Liv Wilder, Mike Adriano and Sascha This scene starts out with both girls making out with each other on the couch. After some more foreplay Marie starts eating and fingering Liv's waiting snatch. Liv also returns the gesture as she eats out Marie. After this the boys come in as both girls take one guy and start BJ's. Liv sucks on Mike's pole as Marie attacks Sascha's like a lion on a gazelle. The girls then switch cocks leading to Liv getting herself fucked from behind while she and Marie share Mike's cock. Liv gives some good dirty talk as Marie then gets her pussy nailed from behind in doggie also. Soon after Liv gets Sascha's cock in her tight ass in doggie. Liv then switches to reverse cowgirl anal as Marie blurts out some good dirty talk of her own. Both guys then take both the girls in cowgirl anal at the same time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dirty Birds Get Ready To Eat Crow! Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 140 min Genre: Gonzo - Euro Release: 2005 I dont know about you, but I cant watch porn unless I have a reason. Im not a big fan of Euro women, but a couple do turn my crank, and they happen to be in this title. 1 is the ass fucked Poppy Morgan an 2 is the fake tittied Michelle B. Prepare for the PCP transmission of Dirt Birds (This aint no Red Robin!) Scene Breakdowns: Poppy Morgan Lets start this off with Poppy Morgan. From the 1st time I saw her I knew I was seeing something special. She had solid potential, but her makeup was less than impressive. Today all the kinks have been worked out and there is no doubt why she was chosen to kick this off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Corruption No Good Deed Goes Unpunished Prologue Sex. Murder. Power. Deceit. Hunger. Perversion. Corruption. Sounds like just another day on Capitol Hill. A stunning cast that includes Hillary Scott, Kylie Ireland and Alana Evans in dramatic leads, as well as leading a sexual romp of top flight gonzo girls that rival any production I've seen recently, including Fashionistas. If Eli Cross has managed to meld plot and sex together as well as Stagliano, this could be a strong contender for picture of the year. And one of the biggest draws for me is that it's touted as having a fisting scene that's not just buried as an Easter egg. The film opens with David Walker Helms (Bryn Pryor), first Republican senator from the state of California in a decade, rehearsing a speech in front of a mirror. His personal assistant Natasha (Hillary Scott), is blowing him. She nips him and he smacks her upside the head.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast:Roxy Jezel, Katsumi, Charmane Star, Nautica Thorn, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sins, Sascha, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Trent SoluriProduction Date: 8.22.04 - 7.27.06Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Tia Tanaka, Chris Charming & Sascha "I can't take two. Two is too much." -Tia Tanaka I've been wrong before but Tia Tanaka has got to be the cutest girl running around porn valley these days. You'll agree when you see her here sporting black and pink from head to toe complete with a patent leather jacket and fishnet stockings to match.Once Tia meets Chris and Sascha the scene immediately takes off. Tia gets both guys cocks in her mouth and isn't shy about taking them as far down her throat as possible getting incredibly sloppy in the process. At one point Chris encourages her to suck him off telling Tia to "take the big one" drawing a giggle from her while his dick is down her throat.
read the complete review
Review brief: 7 the Hardway is a slightly formulaic type of gangbang production which is raised above the rest of the crowded genre by the blistering performance of Alicia Rhodes. Each scene follows a pretty set formula with one girl taking on seven guys with plenty of deepthroat cock sucking, pussy pounding, anal, ass to mouth and double penetrations. I think this was one of Alicia's earliest features when she first arrived in America and she starts things of with a bang. Alicia has naturalness about her that not a lot of porn stars have; she has a great full figure with fantastic tits, a slight innocent look to her which belies her dirty mouth and insatiable craving for cock. She starts sucking on the 7 cocks like her life depends on it and it doesn't let up from there. She does great dirty talk throughout and her sweet nature puts everyone at ease and all the guys look like they're having great fun. Theres plenty of merry-go-round cock sucking from Alicia. She also gets double penetrated and does double anal, which she excels at, in a variety of positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Whore Next Door is a tour-de-force from Kylie Ireland, a veritable veteran of the porn world. This DVD is basically a love letter to all her fans who have been clamouring to see Kylie do allsorts of nasty things for years. Kylie starts things of with a nasty all girl threesome with Katrina Kraven and Venus. Kylie is bound and gagged to start with and theres plenty of bitch slapping and ass & pussy fingering. Theres a great bit where one of the girls uses a huge double ended dildo, she shoves one end in her pussy and then proceeds to fuck Kylies ass with the other end! Its not long before Kylie is free of her restraints and she turns the table on the girls by plundering their asses with a couple of big double ended dildos. Kylies first DP comes courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and John Strong, they thoroughly plunder both her holes and she certainly delights in her first on screen double stuffing. Kylies ass never looked better than riding two cocks cowgirl style.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like your gonzo porn hardcore and of the anal persuasion than you cant go too wrong with Tear me a new one #2. The Tear me a new one series of DVDs are turning out to be some of the most hard edged anal gang bang porn you will see. This DVD only features three scenes so it doesnt provide too much value for money, but they are all great scenes. First girl up for an anal pounding is Kelly fuckin Wells who has proved herself to be the queen of double anal in recent months. Some one once said that nothing says romance like anal sex, well thats about the only romance or eroticism youre going to get in this scene! This scene is not for the faint hearted as Kelly is basically used and abused like an animal, heck she is even brought into the action on a leash! Kelly is verbally and anally abused throughout the scene, but she seems to positively thrive on this and encourages the guys to fuck her harder with some of the craziest deranged dirty talk youll ever hear.
read the complete review
Review brief: Three riveting scenes and a bonus scene to match makes this a great vid by Mike "Analingus" Adriano (my nickname: he loves to eat girl ass.) All girls are young legals with natural tits, hottt bodies, voracious sexual appetites and excellent skills. Scene 3 with MIA ROSE is intense throughout. She and Erik E. can't stop eating each other, working themselves into a frenzy before commencing to fuck their way to ecstasy. No going through the motions here, just two possessed sexaholics getting down. This is as good as it gets! Scene 4 with AVA ROSE: "Fuck this slut pussy" characterizes the great trash that AVA talks as she gives her partner all he can handle in every position, especially pile driver, which turns her on the most. Scene 5 illustrates why JEANIE MARIE SULLIVAN deserves stardom. Naturally nasty, JEANIE quietly builds intensity as the scene develops toward a riveting anal experience.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 12/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new chapter in the Squirtwoman series and for we've got a new woman taking the reigns here as Jada Fire steps in and it's pretty recent I think that she really got into squirting bigtime and well she'll need to open up the floodgates if she's going to match Cytherea's potent bursts from the previous 3 volumes. There are some hot costars in this one too, Georgia Peach, Annie Cruz, Aubrey Adams, and the new Supersquirt Sierra Sinn is in this one too so we've got three good squirters here with the addition of Annie also. Let's get right to it. Jada & Sierra Sinn: The first scene gets us in the perfect frame of mind for squirting as we get both Jada and Sierra paired up. There is some great solo stuff with both girls as a pulsing soundtrack plays along and the white backdrop was cool too I thought. The girls then sit side by side and start fingerbanging their respective pussies until each has a good orgasm.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Okay, okay i'm awake, g'way now...yawn...so what celluoid(???!) porn treasure can roust me from my 'Sabbath Bloody Sabbath' induced drool coma ???? Boobs. Big Ones. NATURAL Ones !!! Fuck YEEEEEEEAAAAAAAHH . On Whitney, on Riley, go Emilianna . Lets see what we gots..... Scene 1 Ashley Jensen with John Strong . All vaginal . Blond cover cutie...oral , spoon, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, p2m, more rcg, cowgirl, p2m . Missionary, p2m, doggy vag. dicking, p2m .
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 249 min. (90 min. on DVD 1 and 158 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2006 Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwartz, Belladonna, Caroline Pierce, Dunya, Flower Tucci, Gianna Michaels, Jenna Haze, Jewell Marceau, Judith Fox, Katsumi, Lia Baren, Marie Luv, Melissa Lauren, Nicole Sheridan, Oona, Peg, Sandra Romain, Sasha Grey, Sintia Stone, Vanessa Hill, Chris Charming, Christian XXX, Constantine, Erik Everhard, Jazz Duro, Jean Valjean, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Nacho Vidal, Rocco Siffredi, Steve Holmes, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Nici Sterling and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Fashionistas is arguably one of the best adult films ever made. Although part of me fears a little sequelitis, I can't help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't come close to the original, but it also feels like it's only half of the sequel (which it is).
read the complete review
Review brief: Rich Little Bitch New Sensations Running Time: 135 minutes In this installment from New Sensations we take a look at some rich girls and how they have fun. Scene 1: Riley Shy, Micah Moore, Mike Adriano, Steve Holmes Riley and Micah start off this scene driving up to the house with there tennis instructor Mike. Turns out it is actually Mike's place that they are at. Apparently they made a bet that they could beat him at tennis and lost. He, of course, wants them to hold up there end of the bet. They start off by all of them kissing. After a while his cocks gets pulled out the ladies graciously share it as they suck on it. Being a gentleman he allows them to get up on there knees as he eats out there young pussies. After Mike and Riley lick on Micah's ass, Mike is about to stick his cock in her ass when they are all disrupted by his uncle Steve. After a short introduction to each other the girls take off there shirts. Afterwards the guys decide to eat them out. Riley gets Steve and Mike goes with Micah.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fresh Outta High School #2 Digital Sin Running Time: 143 minutes In this title Digital Sin presents a group of barely legal cuties getting fucked and probed. Scene 1: Sasha Knox and Mike Adriano Mike (who is also the director) is a guitar teacher and Sasha is his student. After a little bit of playing Sasha admits to not really into playing guitar. She tells him that she likes him and that she has a better idea of what to do with the hour the spend together each week. She says that she's like for him to fuck her ass every week and that it would be there little secret. They start off by kissing by Mike quickly goes down to eat out Sasha cute little box. Sasha isn't a snob so she returns the favor with a hot BJ. After the BJ he enters her in doggie position then in missionary. Throughout she is begging for him to fuck her in the ass and he complies when he switches to the other hole in missionary. He continues to give it to her ass in doggie, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and spoons. He finishes off in missionary before he finally pops.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Quick Draw
Quick Draw 

Release date: 5/6/2004
Reviewed on: 12/5/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Essy Moore, Shauna, Sarah Rosenberg
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Quick Draw Cock Your Pistol, Potna! Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo - Freestyle Release: 2004 In most cases I try to figure out what the title itself means to the contents of the DVD In this case Im not sure, but my assumption is with 10 scenes that these scenes cut to the chase and leave out the usual filler that we are forced to suffer through in porn. I saw this title at least a year ago, but knew I had to review based on a couple key elements that Ill bring up as we go along. That said, holster your weapon, this is the PCP transmission of Quick Draw. Scene Breakdowns: Jasmine The title starts out with Jasmine Lynn. Last time I saw her, she was suffering from a serious Negro Problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 5
Fishnets 5 

Release date: 10/31/2006
Reviewed on: 12/5/2006 by howie

Starring: Mark Davis, Dee, Naomi, Mark Wood, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Amy Ried, Marco Banderas
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Running time: 2:29 Cast listing: Scene 1 Naomi (a) with James Deen Scene 2 Holly Morgan with Mark Wood Scene 3 Nikki Benz with Scott Nails Scene 4 Taryn Thomas (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Dee (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 6 Amy Ried with Mark Davis My very short review: Fishnets 5 is for fans who have a thing for hot ladies and fishnet stockings. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl seductively dresses up in lingerie and stockings. From there they walk into a room where the guy is waiting to get it on. What makes this title so enjoyable is ZTs great eye for casting and camera work. If you look at the casting, youll notice that its not the same old retread talent but some major talent like Nikki Benz, Dee and Amy Ried. Mix that up with Naomi, Holly and Taryn in this 6-scene release and you have the makings of a winner. The best scenes are Nikkis and Dees and that is more to do with my first time seeing them in action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Denis Marti brings us this collection of stunningly gorgeous Euro babes doing anally delightful deeds... Monica, Jane, Jessica..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tryst
Tryst 

Release date: 5/6/2009
Reviewed on: 12/5/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Faith, Jelena Jensen, Gia Paloma, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Kapri Styles, Sophia Santi, Neveah, Marco Banderas, Clara G, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Welcomes fans to a new one from Digital Playground and director Celeste. This one is based around the lovely woman Sophia Santi who as her bio points out is pretty new to the biz but she's already been in some sexy and steamy titles namely this years Island Fever 4. There are also some other pretty women in this cast led by Gia Paloma, Faith, and the always sexy and seductive Tory Lane. Now this is one of Digital's movies that has no dialogue and uses instead a musical soundtrack along with the performances to turn you on-- at least that's the aim so if you're not into non speaking movies then perhaps choose a different title. I've liked what Sophia's done in the past and I totally dig her body so let's see what Celeste has come up with. Sophia and Kapri Styles: As the picture comes into focus we see the two girls close together and Sophia's hands are roaming all over Kapri's body as some cool music plays. The girls get into it kissing some also and you get some interesting picture freezes as they pleasure one another.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Get It On
Girls Get It On 

Release date: 11/17/2006
Reviewed on: 12/5/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Ava, Armine, Fuji, Liandra
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters, Susie
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. (cover states 110 min.) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2006 Director: Abby Winters and Susie Cast: Armine, Ava, Fuji, and Liandra The Short Story Initial Expectations: Abby Winters really impressed me with Girls on Film. I can't help but really look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It continues to make me think that Abby Winters is putting out some of the best all girl movies out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't get past pit hair or who needs toys for their all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but the balance falters a little in the second scene. It's also very quiet, and caused me to turn up my volume way up to be able to come close to hearing it. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two (Red Light District)
It Takes Two (Red Light District) 

Release date: 10/11/2006
Reviewed on: 12/5/2006 by heynow

Starring: Max, Cindy Crawford, Keeani Lei, Alexis Silver, Velicity Von, Roxy Deville, Lacey Luv
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: I think the song goes something like "It takes two baby, yeah, it takes two baby, just me and you!!!" I wouldnt know any more of it and Im not sure if Mr. Pete was even thinking about that song anyhow. This is the Mr. Pete that is best known to me as the director of the Mr. Pete Is Unleashed series for Digital Sin, which Im usually pretty happy with. Mr. Pete must be the new prince at Red Light hes got a quite a few titles up and coming including the next Throat Gaggers. Here we get a healthy 2+ hours of fucking action in what is my favorite little sub genre of porn: the 2 girls on 1 guy scene. Its nice because you get twice the girl to look at. Sure, you could get that with fatty porn but is just isnt the same thing. Here, while the guy is working on pounding the girl, the second girl can play with herself or open her mouth at the right time to gulp some cock or even plop her pussy on any face that is waiting. Plus, the girls can compete for the attention of the guy so they can seem a little more eager for cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight College Men 55
Straight College Men 55 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 12/4/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Chandler, Rocky, Caleb, Broderick
Studio: Straight College Men

Review brief: Straight College Men DVDs are not your typical DVD of gonzo sex or maybe a cheap script used to segue men into having sex. The website takes one or two of their online videos and put them together to form a DVD. In Volume 55, they have put together their Chandler Spurt along with the trio of Broderick, Rocky, and Caleb. In the Chandler Spurt scene, Chandler is sitting at the bottom of a staircase conducting his interview with Matt, who serves as interviewer and cameraman. We get a glimpse into Chandlers life as well as his reasons for wanting to do this film. Chandler is 24 years old and interested in getting into porn. He has done a few amateur straight videos, but he is looking to maybe make some money with the bigger guys. He hasnt yet made up his mind if he will ever do the gay sex videos, but he isnt ruling it out. After his interview he goes to the bathroom to hop in the shower. He strips to show us a hairy chested tanned body with tan lines showing he wears the board shorts while on his job on the boat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank Extreme 3
Swank Extreme 3 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 12/4/2006 by gunth


Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Intro: When Swank first entered the DVD business, their movies werent anything worth a second look. They basically were just collections of poorly edited hack jobs gathered from the cutting room floors of Eastern Europe. Thankfully, my weakness for Eurosluts has led me to purchase this fine volume, which serves as a redemption of sorts for this studio. Scenes: Scene 1: Lis and 4 guys. Lis is a petite Russian blond with small breasts. I really like the way she looks, and it isnt often one gets to see her in anything but Sineplex movies. Here, she looks rather elegant in her thigh high stockings and knee high boots, with fancy made up hair. Awsome scene. Lis takes on all four guys like a pro, thoroughly enjoying every second. In the end she gets covered with man juice. Scene 2: Cindy Lords and two guys. Cindy looks out of place here, I am used to seeing her in features, and although she puts on a decent performance, I didnt really feel anything with this once.
read the complete review
Review brief: Even though the first Slut Puppies won an AVN award for Best Gonzo, Jules Jordan has managed to release a better sequel. Amy Reid & Jean Valjean Mia Rose (a) & Steve Holmes Sasha Grey (a) & Chris Charming Sunny Lane & Jules Jordan Teagan Presley (a) & Jules Jordan Kara Bare (Kara Mynor), Mark Wood, and Chris Charming The strength in this movie is the young looking natural cast. Jules languishly focuses on the girls' youth and beauty in teasing the viewer before beginning the action. The highlight of the video of course is an early Teagan Presley scene that Jules has kept in the vault from us. Seeing her again allows the viewer to compare a newbie Teagan to current newbies Sasha and Mia.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum, a good source of iron? Well thats debatable, but Im sure the girls in this feature got more than their RDA of zinc thats for sure. Brandon Irons A good source of iron #5 is a pretty good cum swallowing DVD if slightly unoriginal and formulaic. Most scenes follow the same formula, and look like they were all shot in the Platinum X office with the exception of Melissa Laurens scene. Each girl sucks on multiple dicks before having copious amounts of cum fired into her gob. All of the girls have several scenes each with the amount of cum being swallowed varying. Hillary Scott and Kelly Wells share a scene together and also have individual scenes. There is some variation along the way with some girls getting their faces coated and some actually getting their pussies seen too. The stand out girl of this feature is Melissa Lauren, a personal favourite of mine. She just oozes gallic sex appeal. Her scenes are without a doubt the best and the amount of cum she swallows is a sight to behold. In an interview she says she wont be doing cum swallowing again as its not what shes good at.
read the complete review
Review brief: I can thoroughly recommend Anal Expedition #8 for your viewing pleasure for one simple reason, Cindy Crawfords steamy opening scene with Michael Stefano. This girl is so cute, pretty, sassy, gorgeous and sexy! She has such a cute innocence about her, the way she giggles like a school girl sometimes in her scene, but it really belies her raunchiness, she does after all have Stefanos massive cock mounting an expedition up her tight ass. Not only is she hot in her scene but I loved her behind the scenes bits as well where she comes across as being so cute and sexy you could just eat her up! 10/10 Anal Expedition #8 continues in this good form throughout the disc. Showing why its reached #8 as its such a good anally themed series. Annie Cruz and Brooke Haven star in a great four way in scene two and I was particularly impressed by Annie Cruz who does some good DP work.
read the complete review
Page 630 of 1213 First  <  5 380 505 530 555 580 618 624 626 627 628 629  630 631 632 633 634 640 642 655 680 705 730 755 880  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8874)

Category

Studio

Director