All Movie Reviews  > Page 630

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15725 - 15749 of 29754 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: What I Liked Diverse cast of body types on display to enjoy. From slender & petite, Haley Young, Joey Valentine... to big & busty, Tiffany, Devon Lee, & Lexi Cummings. Real breasts...Joey, Tiffany, Haley. Implants, Lexi, & Devon. Eye candy highlights: Haley Young soaking her panties with water and showing off a sexy cameltoe, the sight of Joey getting fucked in mish with her nylon-clad legs spread & pump heels on her footsies. The sight of milf-tastic Devon's juicy booty rockin' in cowgirl, naturally massive mammaried Tiffany getting fucked in anal piledriver ! Best sex on disk: You pick 'em between Devon Lee's & Tiffany's. Devon gets drilled in cowgirl, doggy, mish & reverse cowgirl before getting the disks' best facial. Tiffany sports the disks' only anal scene, as she takes it in the dumper in anal cowgirl reverse cowgirl, & anal piledriver. Good end too, as Tiffany sucks & strokes Mr U.B.P to completion in her mouth. What I Disliked A bit heavy on the repetitive fuck noises by Lexi during her doggy drilling, a little restraint/variation woulda been nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How Do You Want Me?
How Do You Want Me? 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/18/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Cassie Young, Innocence, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Devon Lee, Kitty Tyler, Dragon Lily, Naudia Marie
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Ok fans time to check out a new one from Vince Vouyer and the big draw to this one for me is seeing Denise K again who just was over here a few months cranking out some scenes. You also have Cassie Young who looks quite fetching on the dvds cover and Jamie Elle who I always like to see get it on so let's check out how Vince shoots these lovely young ladies. Naudia Marie: Starting out we watch this young lady show off her bod, some great ass shaking which Vince nicely zooms in on and you get Naudia doing some of this in front of a mirror. Next we have Vince and Naudia filling out paperwork in his office presumably on the scene and the graphic then appears telling us she's about to lose her onscreen virginity. We then watch as she undresses for Vince, sitting on the floor massaging her pussy and this encourages Vince who whips out the schlong and we get some doggie fucking. They stop this so the two of them can head over to the set, guess his office isn't going to be that just a warm up. More talking ensues and Naudia follows the in car rule of being topless as they chat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hellcats 11 has a lot going for it even before you put it in your DVD player. It's an Evil Angel release, Joey Silvera is directing and the cast includes some terrific young porn stars like Mia Rose. So my expectation level for this one was pretty high. While I was most interested to see Mia Rose and Vixen when I picked this one up, it was Sativa Rose who captured top scene honors for me. Her efforts to land an "A" in Mr. Doops class include letting the teacher have his way with her ass. Sativa just owns this scene from beginning to end. Her intensity level was high and her ass is just killer. Sativa Rose really is the complete package. My favorite "new" girl in porn, Mia Rose also turns in a nice performance. Again with Mia, what you see is what you get. All real, all the time. One of the highlights in this one for me is that Mia delivers a wonderful,sloppy,wet blow job. There's something I love when she spits on a cock......The scene also includes a nice dose of passionate kissing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 1998, 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Bianca Pureheart, Devon, Isabella, Jana Cova, Jasmine Byrne, Rocki Roads, Taryn Thomas, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Tommy Gunn, and Vince Vouyer in sexual roles and Cody Bangs, Nautica Thorn, and Robby D. in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby seems like he has quite a bit of fun with this series, and it normally has some pretty good sex. As with most everything else Digital Playground has been putting out lately, I can't help but have some good hope here. Initial Reaction: Out of the few installments I've seen for this series, this one's one of my favorites. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn that feels fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, just as should be expected with Digital Playground.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 7
Feeling Black 7 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/17/2006 by picman

Starring: Paradise, Skyler Dupree, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Nyeema Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Feeling Black 7 Prologue Another edition of Mike Stefano's interracial romps and the first thing I notice besides incredible looking covergirl Skyler Dupree, is that Ariel Alexus is in this one. She makes this a "must see" for me. It's newbies all around for Mike and John Strong to introduce real porn fucking to. I stand ready to do my part. In what has almost become a cliche for him, Stefano opens with a shot of ass filling the screen with directions to move it. Eighteen yr old Skyler Dupree doesn't seem to have much jiggle in those firm globes and Mike takes a couple of handfuls to check her out. Skyler says she's up for ass play and Mike sticks a finger up there to test. They both get a taste. Skyler does a short dance and Mike goes exploring her body with his camera and making her tease him. It works because he's soon on his knees with his tongue up her pussy. He's all over this little stunner. In her face, then smothering himself in her ass. Mike fucks Skyler's ass crack to raise the flag and promises to kill her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we've got a porn flick with a slight twist to it. The theme appears to be a 70's type deal with Hillary Scott taking on the title role. I'm unfamiliar with this series but when I saw Hillary's name I was curious to see the flick and the outfit she's got on is totally right out of the 70's. The main menu is very sexy as you get Hillary topless but still wearing those colorful pants and she's a lollipop too but I imagine she'll get something else to lick during this flick. The title tune is quite catchy too, porn music can be really not worth listening to but this has got a groove to it and if you're spoofing the 1970's you best have you groove thang working. I enjoyed Undercover Brother a couple years back and now we've got a porn flick doing something similar complete with the deep Isaac Hayes type voice over like he was doing Shaft! We finally get to see Hillary and she's all divafied wearing shades, a sexy pink dress and you see her going up the small rampway to her private jet.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 5 / 18 / 2000 and 3 / 1 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Chase Dasani, Delilah Strong, Isabella Camille, Julia Ann, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Holiday (listed here as Tiffany Hopkins), Zoe Britton, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Lee Stone, Nacho Vidal, and Scott Nails in sexual roles and Gianna, Robby D., and a few other uncredited performers in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmm. Julia Ann and feet... Initial Reaction: It's fun with some good heat, just as I hoped it would be, but a couple of the scenes feel forced into the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting light and fun porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects fall a touch shorter than I normally expect from Digital Playground. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there's a bit of Delilah's scene where the audio clearly doesn't synch with the video and which is obviously dubbed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 on the Floor
4 on the Floor 

Release date: 4/30/2005
Reviewed on: 9/16/2006 by latinluvr


Studio: Chameleon

Review brief: We start off with a warning that this flick, which was shot recently, was filmed on older equipment (more on that later). Scene 1 involves Trent, a cute twink with a mop of brown hair. Once he gets out his outfit that looks circa 1985 (tight torn jeans and a wifebeater) we get to see his toned body and nice cock (probably 7 or 8"). This is a solo jack-off scene (wish there was more). Besides the fact that it was shot in what appears to be a cheap motel and Trent addresses his "audience" afterwards, both very trite solo porn conventions, I liked seeing Trent tense up and show us his six-pack and cute pecs. In the end, Trent shoots a massive load (it hits his face, hair, the pillow he's propped up on and probably the headboard). With a sticky string of spooge from his chin to his chest, Trent's done a pretty good job--except that the sound wasn't great and the video quality was terrible. Ah...scene 2. Now this film redeems itself. Alex is a hot fucking latin boy (probably Central American or Mexican descent) with a tight little body and chocolate skin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/16/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Well, it's been a year since Brandon Iron release another Good Source of Iron and you can tell some of the scenes are older by looking at the performers. Alekta Blue does not have her implants in this movie and Courtney Simpson sports fresh scars from a car accident she had over a year ago. Jamie Huxley blowbang Alektra Blue blowbang Kara Mynor gangbang Jamie Huxley blowbang Courtney Simpson & Brandon Iron (POV) Jamie Huxley & Michael Stefano then blowbang Haley Scott blowbang Jamie Huxley blowbang From the scenes, this movie could've been renamed a Good Source of Jamie Huxley as she has 4 blowbangs and a regular b/g scene! Jamie is a pretty girl in an unconventional way similar in appearance to Michelle Lay. I'd say she is a younger version of Michelle and she does display a remarkable hunger for spooge even if one or two shots may be off-coloured. Haley Scott would probably agree that there may be such a thing as too much spooge as she nearly coughs out the off coloured cum-shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two perfectly silly pseudo S & M flicks combined on one dick numbing DVD. Guys are bound and then seemingly tortured in ways that wouldnt cause anyone to break a sweat. The bound are given minute shocks to their tits and genitals, swatted with tiny whips that couldn't hurt a fly if you hit one dead on, and other ridiculous hokum. Now Im certainly not suggesting that guys be actually hurt in these films, but with the technical demands available these days they could make it seem a bit more real. The only painful endurance involved here is on the part of any viewer who sits through them.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Silver, Brooke Haven, Flower Tucci, Jelena Jensen, Michelle Maylene, Sophia Santi, Chris Charming, Jerry, and Scott Nails in sexual roles Cody Bangs, Nick P., and Robby D. in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a heck of a long time since I've checked out any of the original Jack's Playground series, but Robby's really been impressing me with some of the offshoots from the series (especially the Jack's Teen America line). I'm going into this one with some good hope. Initial Reaction: It's fun and light, and manages to do both without making the sex feel held back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good balance of sex with a fun and light feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or who doesn't like solo scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Digital Playground and Robby D. have put plenty of effort into the technical aspects.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/16/2006 by gunzo

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Well, guess this one doesn't need another review. But maybe I spotted something y'all missed. Probably not though. We waited for a very long time, I remember volume five in my mail box last summer! The movie without the extras is not as good as #5, which is now one of my favorites because Kelly Wells with the coctail and 'Are you gonna give that rectum some love?'... when I'm watching oral/swallowing, I want to see anal... when I'm watching anal... I want to see swallowing... It seems swallowing has become an alternative hardcore thing, for girls that are not comfy with the anal intrusion. Kind of sad in a way. There's nothing hotter than backdoor beauties, but I understand. You need time. HIGHLIGHTS: - Jamie Huxley abusing her throat with a pink dildo? Lovely. This girl is too beautiful to do that kind of stuff, she should be a diva with her looks! "WE LOVE YOU JAMIE". She seems to enjoy the attention, in 50-to-1 she called herself 'a pornstar' despite the few scenes she'd done. - Alektra. I'm a fan. Baker's Dozen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard At Work (Videoboys)
Hard At Work (Videoboys) 

Release date: 4/12/2006
Reviewed on: 9/15/2006 by hardatplay


Studio: Videoboys

Review brief: When you pick up this flick, you're not really sure where it originates from. I actually thought the boys were American only to soon find out that they were French Canadian and that the film had subtitles. If that doesn't bother you then read on. Basically there's a simple plot here. Working men, often in a person's house to fix things, soon find themselves engaging in more pleasurable diversions. In scene one Jessy Karson has gotten his toe stuck in the bathtub drain. He luckily has his phone nearby and calls two plumbers (a brunette named Symon Boisdur and a punk dude with a black mop of hair--Derrick Knowles). Symon soon has to get into the tub (he removes his pants to keep them from getting wet) to try to pull Jessy out at Derrick's suggestion. It doesn't work and Symon gets soaked. Symon's cock gets harder and harder and before long Jessy is alternating between sucking off two huge cocks. Just when it seems that they will have difficulty fucking if Jessy can't come unstuck, his toe is miraculously freed, allowing the boys to take it up a notch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis A features-porn, 'mockumentary' on Carmen's life before, and entry into the adult biz. Scene 1 Ah, honeymoon/nuptual sex between 'hubby' Eric Masterton & bride Carmen. Lovey-dovey fireside sex, some reverse cowgirl, & spoon vaginal...Eric comes all over Carmen's tummy. Best part of this scene was that Carmen kept her glasses and her bridal veil on the entire scene. Nasty! Scene 2 Carmen comes home to find hubby Eric getting a hummer from Chloe Dior. After watching him coat Chloe's face in cream, Carmen packs up & moves out to make a new start in Sin City, aka. Porn Valley. Scene 3 Carmen is awakened by her new housemates' Kirsten Price & Barrett Blade's sexual antics. Inspired by Kirsten's love talk...."I wanna ride you, Cowboy Jimmy !" and, " Fuck me, Cowboy Jimmy"....Carmen is inspired to masturbate ( wouldnt you ?). Some 69 oral, rcg and mish boning follow before Barrett( err, Cowboy Jimmy) blasts baby batter all over beautiful Kirsten's face. Carmen diddles herself to sleep.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alright time to check out some "lesbian" love and this title promises a more edgier approach to the sapphic arts rather than a more softer/ passionate angle. You also get the addition of a strap on to some of the scenes so I ask why not just have a real cock but that wouldn't fit the lesbian genre now would it. Let's hit some highlights. Tory Lane & Isabel Ice: Leading off we get the best pairing of girls so maybe watch another scene first unless you want to pop right away as these two girls are very sexual and the energy should be great. The first thing we see as the picture comes into focus is Tory Lane's left breast shot from a side angle and standing behind you've got Isabel also topless and wearing some headgear you normally see on a horse so I can tell already this scene will have a heavy fetish vibe to it. Tory's face then comes in and she's wearing a cop hat and the SEX bling necklace is around her neck. You then see Isabel turn around showing off a horse feather butt plug and her whole attitude is I'm nothing but a whore, use me in any way you see fit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs
Addicted To Boobs 

Release date: 6/19/2006
Reviewed on: 9/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Mia Bangg, Amy Ried, Adrianna Nicole, Leah Lexington
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Addicted To Boobs Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Gabriella Banks, Mia Bangg, Amy Ried, Adrianna Nicole, Leah Lexington Peremptory synopsis Let's see what a found in my dictionary about the word addicted: ADDICTED: Show Spelled Pronunciation[uh-dik-tid] adjective devoted or given up to a practice or habit or to something psychologically or physically habit-forming boob2 (b00b) n. Vulgar Slan. A woman's breast . boob2 (b00b) n. Slan. A stupid or foolish person; a dolt. So in my understanding this shold define that I'm a foolish or stupid person devoted or given (without any fight at least), psychologically or physically to a woman's breast or boobs, whatever you want to call them. And if those are the ones of Amy, you bet I'm sold with my eyes close..... Now let me guide to a decent review of this awesome flick from Juan Cuba, Addicted to boobs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black In the Crack Black In the Back 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Kaci Starr, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Just hoping to see a good IR Flick with my Amore, Lauren Phoenix, let's see if this haven't change a lot in the transition from one director to the other, or so I hope..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne The first thing I notice on this scene was the whole frame, not the fricking round thing, and that is a major improvement, Amber Rayne is too good and gets her ass work out, but keep on chocking at the end with the cum. Not too sexy for me. The final with the toilet thing was something different. Scene 2- Lauren Phoenix Talking about sexy and there she is Lauren gets to work with two guys and she does a nice use of her attributes, she is rapidly ass fuck and DP'ed she shows her composture the whole scene, good bootie shots at her, and not fucking tricks with this babe.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok porn fans here's a new one from the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine. It's an all bj title with a sprinkling of sex mixed in. Some of you probably remember the Cum Glazed series he shot not to long ago so you know what to expect, pretty girls, 3-4 cocks and lots of dick sucking. No huge production numbers, just knob polishing with a facial/ mouth pop to close it out, let's see what Tim and the gang came up with. Riley Shy: The artist formerly known as Bambi leads it off and she's already got a group of guys fondling her body as Tim's camera finds her. Our director is an easy going guy, doesn't force the action and let's events flow pretty smoothly. Riley is gamer, gambler, and a cocksucker we learn in the chat before the bj's. The dicks are out and ready but Swine wants to show us everything Riley's got from her tits to her ass. Finally our lady is let loose and I was glad to see the bj style was slower rather than just flat out gagging though she does enough of that but at least I saw some slower sucking which is more my style I like to seea bj shot in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2
Jam It All the Way Up My Ass 2 

Release date: 1/19/2006
Reviewed on: 9/15/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Missy Monroe, Leah Luv, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dale
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 8 / 15, 16 / 2005 Director: Dan Dale Cast: Brooke Haven, Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Leah Luv, Missy Monroe, Vanessa Lane, Benjamin Brat, Chris Charming, Sascha, Scott Nails, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Acid Rain hasn't been too bad, and Brooke Haven, Missy Monroe, and Claire Robbins always seem to be worth watching. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average, and would have been a lot better with a couple different guys in the cast. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more intense anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of chemistry and the girls really looking like they're enjoying themselves The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. It's clear and well lit with just a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 4 (Hustler)
Take It Black 4 (Hustler) 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 9/15/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gianna, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Rico Strong, Charlotte Stokely, Julius Ceazher, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Take It Black #4 Produced 02/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Mia Rose, Dana DeArmond, Nadia Styles, Charlotte Stokely, Gianna, Rico Strong and Julius Ceazher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Take It Black #4 features five one on one black guy/white girl sex scenes. All the girls do some sucking and fucking with a few girls performing some deep throat. Nadia is the only girl fucked anally and is then obviously the only girl to perform ATM oral sex. Rico Strong is the dude doing the fucking in four of the scenes while Julius Ceazher is the lucky dude who gets to have sex with the very pretty and sexy Mia Rose. All the girls take facials. Gianna and Nadia swallow cum. The box cover states that it's the first interracial scene for Dana and Nadia, and Mia admits that it's her first "on screen" interracial scene. I thought the girls and the sex were pretty hot, especially Gianna, Mia and that very sexy brunette on the films box cover Dana DeArmond.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF
Diary of a MILF 

Release date: 4/24/2006
Reviewed on: 9/14/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lezley Zen, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Lauren Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Diary Of A MILF #1 Produced 03/06 Naughty America (www.naughtyamerica.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) Approximately 135 minutes Directed by: Brett Brando Starring: Lezley Zen, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lauren Lee, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Talon, Randy Spears and Tony T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Diary of a MILF stars six girls performing in five sex scenes. Most of the females in the film are on the other side of thirty. Only Mason and Mika are in their twenties. Each scene begins and ends with one of the ladies writing into her diary as we hear her voice in narration. Each scene also has it's own mini story line. There's no anal sex in the film other than Lauren, Mika and Lezley having their assholes fingered while they're getting fucked. All the scenes end with facials. Mason swallows Randy Spears cum and Mika licks some cum off of Lauren Lee's face. Lezley has sex with Mark and Joey in a scene that ends with her taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gent 6
Gent 6 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 9/14/2006 by astroknight

Starring: James Brossman, Kristy, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Daria, Wein Lewis, Nikki Rider, Michaella, Frank M, JJ, Viginee
Studio: Swank Digital

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Daria, Kristy, Michaella, Nikki Rider, Virginia, Bob Terminator, Frank M., George Uhl, James Brossman, JJ, Thomas Stone, and Wein Lewis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Gent 5 was a nicely done busty release. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It has potential, but there's way too much sloppiness behind the camera to let it reach its full potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of naturally busty women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting quality editing and technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It's pretty clear for the most part, but there are some very hollow sounding sequences as well as a couple very minor background noises. The video is a bit odd, and presented in what I can only call semi-anamorphic widescreen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this dvd has been anticipated for some time after the success of the first one. Hillary Scott is among the hottest performers going right now and to have a dvd solely devoted to her, her sexy fantasies, and seeing who she gets to help carry them out should prove for a fun time. Now Miss Scott has mentioned recently the finished product wasn't fully what she envisioned and that's to bad but let's see what they did come up with that was released. Hillary & Taryn Thomas: Up first we've got ourselves a two girl party and it starts with the girls checking out each other's hot bods in the bathroom while Kyle Stone enters the house and he's making some stanges noises which the girls can't quite make out. He's soon standing in the bathroom doorway and the girls aren't callin for the cops like you'd think, nope they invite the strange guy in and since they're both nude already why not have a little fun with the funny dude. They help Kyle with his jeans and soon they're sharing his cock. The bathroom's got some nice acoustics too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Cum Cocktails 4
Double Cum Cocktails 4 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 9/13/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Review brief: Double Cum Cocktails 4 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: All Sex Director: Charlie Manson Starring: Jamie Elle, Katrina Isis, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Banks Peremptory synopsis welcome to a new swallowing flick with the new found technique of using Martini glasses, must be working well, just by being the fourth installment you know..... Scene 1- Jamie Elle Jamie elle is up to the challenge of drinking a double cum Cocktail today and just by looking at her bum bum, she seems ready as well as sexy, she takes on to guys always giving what is well known for her, good energy, she also get her ass some work and with two guys why not a DP, she is a elastic girl. She is handed the martini glass and make the most of the pop, cleaning the sides and downing the cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' White Chicks
Lil' White Chicks 

Release date: 8/5/2006
Reviewed on: 9/13/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Christy Lee, Sheeba, Staci Thorn, Crystal Clear, Emma Redd, Baby Dee
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dre
Review brief: Overview Interracial flick with a cast o' cuties, Crystal Clear, Emma Redd, Christie Lee. Definite eye candy here, how's the sex ???? What I Liked Well, sex wise, it's pretty much Stacey Thorn. Her scene with Wesley Pipes was the hottest thing here. Outdoors, fucking on a chaise lounge, nice. Ol' Wes walks & talks a good sex game here, drilling Stacey nicely in vaginal mish, doggy & cowgirl, before giving her ass a deep dicking in reverse cowgirl and doggy.
read the complete review
Page 630 of 1191 First  <  5 380 505 530 555 580 618 624 626 627 628 629  630 631 632 633 634 640 642 655 680 705 730 755 880  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8543)

Category

Studio

Director