All Movie Reviews  > Page 630

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15725 - 15749 of 31545 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private Sports 12: SOS: Sex On Snow
Private Sports 12: SOS: Sex On Snow 

Release date: 6/4/2007
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Judith Fox, Gilda Roberts, Priva, Enrika, Jessiaca Girl
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: The girls don’t actually lay on the snow but on blankets, picnic tables and snow mobiles. Overall it was above average and had some decent footage that included a good amount of anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 34
Barely 18 34 

Release date: 6/5/2007
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Jessica, Priscilla, Ariel, Maya Hills, Leah Jaye, Kylee Reese
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Review brief: Overall this DVD could have been better.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall the DVD has some really cute teens in it, the interviews where funny and the sex was pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yum! This movie looks great - it comes to us from newbie director Sid Knox. I know nothing about him except that he has directed a few others for Diabolic. Catch Isabella Pacino and Bree Olson (looking so fine!) in a couple of great anal scenes! No doubt, there is some nastily explicit anal. A solid A+ movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Damon Blows America 8: Los Angeles
Damon Blows America 8: Los Angeles 

Release date: 5/22/2007
Reviewed on: 7/6/2007 by joe-shaver


Studio: Treasure Island Media

Review brief: Damon Dogg having sampled semen in Portland, San Diego, Seattle, New Orleans, and New York City as well as his home base of San Francisco now turns his consideration to Los Angeles. With better looking guys than usual in this series DAMON BLOWS AMERICA #8 is the best of the lot.
read the complete review
Review brief: I decided to check this film out because it is no secret I like the sweet and petite type, you know, the girls who are, young, petite and have perky little breasts and that butter would not melt in their mouth smile!! I hope the cast and action live up to the standards expected of an Anabolic release, as I am expecting great things of this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans if you're into Hannah Harper you'll be wanting to check this one out, two scenes here where she gets to work those lovely charms on her man and us! Also of note is a new girl, at least to me, Leah Jaye, who is also english but her tone and manner remind me of Carmel Moore and just watch her work over Scott Nails in their scene, keep an eye out for this one. Audrey Bitoni is still looking sexier than ever here. Well worth a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first 21sextury movie I have seen. The girls in this movie are looking extremely gorgeous. The movie is also an anal hardcore movie, so if you like hard anal sex you will also like this movie. All the girls hadn't any problems with anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gaytanamo is an ambitious film that delivers much but doesn't quite fulfill its potential. Mistaken for a terrorist the beautiful Danny Fox is captured by a group led by a performer know only as Violator. He is bustled into a van and taken to a secret military headquarters where we next see him naked and tied to a chair. There he undergoes torture and is forced to watch sexual encounters before finally getting some action himself. The bonus disc is superior to the film itself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't assume that if you've seen one Rocco Siffredi flick, you've seen them all. This is one of his greatest that I've seen in a long time, right next to "The Dark Side of Susan" & the "Rocco Ravishes Ibiza" series! But like all of Rocco's flicks, this is absolutely not for everybody! You either love Rocco, or you hate him. Same goes for his flicks!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a couples feature directed by Michael Raven for Wicked Pictures. "Desires" stars Wicked's own contract girl Kirsten Price. This feature explores the intimate desires and fantasies of three couples.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 4
Big Giant Titties 4 

Release date: 6/20/2007
Reviewed on: 7/6/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz, Jayden Jaymes, Livia Lane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big boobies abound here, although, they're primarily of the 'Big Fakie' variety . The sex is all vaginal, all the time . Lovelie ladies include: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, & Renae Cruz . More natural boobies needed .
read the complete review
Review brief: Set in a cafeteria and a kitchen, the gorgeous guys and an inventive first scene will make you very hungry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dark Meat White Treat (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by in house director/performer John Strong. The flick features some of the hottest Asian chicks today getting pounded by black dick. The cast includes Aline, Jennifer Dark, Savannah Stern, Katie Ray and Britney Stevens. As per the title, the focus is on interracial sex, with the primary pairing being the ever popular BM/WF format. Its a good ride as John Strong typically does a good job in bringing the whore out in female talent and this was no exception.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Playing With Girls  (Abby Winters)
Girls Playing With Girls (Abby Winters) 

Release date: 6/5/2007
Reviewed on: 7/6/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Theresa, Shelly B, Marigold, Belinda F
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Susie
Review brief: Abby Winters is back with more passionate girl on girl action. There's two scenes in this release with both of them being very heavy on the kissing and finger play and with no toys in sight. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a pair of interviews and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a pretty well done DVD that's biggest fault is the lack of a time code on the DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: The dark side of human nature exploited; the dark side of human sexuality exposed. Iodine Girl is absolutely not for everybody! Either you love it or hate it. You cant remain neutral when it comes to Iodine Girl! WELCOME TO BELLADONNAS FINEST MOMENT, BROUGHT TO YOU BY EVIL ANGEL!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 3
Black Pipe Layers 3 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 7/6/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Justin Slayer, Katrina Kraven, J. Monty, Jordan Styles, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Welcome to the dark, tough and brutal world of interracial sex, according to Justin Slayer and his "Black Pipe Layers" crew. After watching this, you'll feed totally different. And if this isn't enough, watch "Black Pipe Layers 4"!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Alektra
I Love Alektra 

Release date: 3/5/2007
Reviewed on: 7/6/2007 by hell-mutt

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Dana, Ben English, Sonya Vidal, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: I love Alektra. There I said it. I fell in love with her the first time I saw her. I think it was a blowbang scene. Her sparkling eyes, great hair and make-up, throat void of a gag reflex and a body sent down from the heavens. She made my heart pound and cock throb. This movie is a CUMpilation of 8 of her best scenes and a must have for any Alektra Blue fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 7
Jack's POV 7 

Release date: 6/14/2007
Reviewed on: 7/5/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Gina Lynn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Ryaan Reynolds, Cayton Caley, Jaylnn West
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Pretty standard pov fare from Jack. The pov shots were good and some of the scenarios will have you laughing including one concerning the Governator!! Lacie Heart probably gets the best scene but they all give you something to appreciate making this worth a rental at least. Ryaan Reynolds has some fabulous knockers which get some great screen time and Gina Lynn makes an appearance so another reason to check this one out if you're into this blond starlet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Gone Anal 1
MILFs Gone Anal 1 

Release date: 4/15/2007
Reviewed on: 7/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Harley Raine, Shane Diesel, Daphne Rosen
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Another day and another film, this time I decided to check out some harder MILF action, with Pink Visual providing my adult erotica. The cover promises hard action with plenty of anal and double penetration, so will it live up to the cover. Lets find out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have to admit but there is a serious lack of good mainstream swallowing titles these days. With Brandon Iron currently not in the field of dvd production, and Chico Wang retiring from his post at Diabolic, two notable lines have went AWOL for us swallowing fans. Luckily there is one new line that has made an impression. Cum Coat My Throat 2 was a really enjoyable flick in my opinion and we saw some very pretty girls swallow nice loads in that film, hopefully there will be more of the same here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 54: Hi-Speed Sex 2
Private Black Label 54: Hi-Speed Sex 2 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/5/2007 by comet-man

Starring: Destiny, Claudia Rossi, Simony Diamond, Suzie Diamond, Jennifer Love, Eve Mendes
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: The combo of fast women and fast cars is always good. It's a simple formula for each scene: the girls pose/tease w/ the car, then the "owners" of the cars get into the scene. The solo girls then finish off by masturbating in front of the car.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexy babes abound here in this Interracial boinkfest. Lovely Leah Jade, Alyssa Jordan, & Renae Cruz give good eye candy. Far and away the disks' best scene belongs to covergirl cutie Arielle.....wild, passion-filled IR anal lovin' of the highest order. Worth a look if just for Arielle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2 

Release date: 6/10/2002
Reviewed on: 7/5/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Alexandra Quinn, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Zana
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: One of the five greatest interracial/rough sex collaborations created in pornography! This is also the greatest "Heavy Metal" installation of all six in the series!
read the complete review
Page 630 of 1262 First  <  5 380 505 530 555 580 618 624 626 627 628 629  630 631 632 633 634 640 642 655 680 705 730 755 880 1255  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9660)

Category

Studio

Director