All Movie Reviews  > Page 630

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15725 - 15749 of 30035 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film)
Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 10/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Jada Fire, Nika Chanel, Mone Divine, Beauty, Felecia Honey
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Bang a hood ratfrom The Mans perspective! Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 2006, 2 hours and 16 minutes Devils Films Directed by Mario Cassini Starring Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Beauty, Felisha Honey, Angel Eyes (billed as Nika Chanel) What You Should Know: I cant say enough about Mario Cassini and his POV movies. While Mike John makes us wait, Cassini is quickly and quietly filling the void left by Mr. POV Pervert and doing it WELL. The variety of genres (MILFs, anal, creampies and squirters most recently, though we could use a few new Latin and Asian-themed ones) his POV flicks span only further secures his foothold in the game.
read the complete review
Review brief: TEEN DREAMS 13Director: Tyler ScottFeature length: 2 hrs 9 minExtras:- bonus scene: Sindee Jennings with Manuel Ferrara (Teen Dreams 12)- behind the scenes- trailers - photos - fetish menu CAST I was most excited to see Lela and Cody again. I've seen 3-4 scenes of each of them and always liked what I saw... Lela brings a good degree of intensity to her scenes and I love how Cody comes across as being out of her element, particularly during anal (Not to mention their flawless tits.) As for the other 3 gals, this will be my first exposure to them. They all look cute from the pics I've seen and I especially like Evelyn's delicate, graceful features- an extraordinary Asian beauty. SCENES LELA STAR, LEE STONE - [vag. facial/swallow.] "Right there. Pound that fuckin pussy." -Lela StarThis scene is full of raw, animal-like fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Innocent Pictures in association with Zentropa Productions presents All About Anna Ever wonder why no one makes a good porn flick with mainstream quality that would actually appeal to females? Read on. Innocent Pictures has wondered. The erotic subsidiary of Lars von Trier's Zentropa Films makes porn for women, by women, with higher production values than the typical porno. As stated in their manifesto, they believe women would watch hardcore films if they're well done and actually cater to women's tastes. I'm no longer so sure, but their intentions are good, and this is something I've been complaining about for a long time. I've heard these words from others before, but Innocent means it. It's in the manifesto. Their first two films were Constance and Pink Prison starring Katja Kean, but for this one they decided on a new approach, and I had high hopes for Anna. Were you high? Anna was going to be more like a real mainstream movie, with actual hardcore sex scenes that weren't just thrown in gratuitously.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Tony Vidson Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kate Jones (a), Sandra DeMarco (a) & Jasmina (a) Scene 2 Veronica DaSouth & Simone Style Scene 3 Sarah & Lucy Scene 4 Lucy Lee (a, dp), Suzie Diamond & Ariel Scene 5 Anette Heyes & Allison My very short review: Girls on Girls #8 continues this Euro-based lez series that features strikingly beautiful Eurobabes. There is much care taken to glamorize the girls for the scenes and that makes their appeal stronger. The lez action is more on the glamour side and includes the use of tongues, fingers, and toys, all of which are filmed in a expert manner. (The camera guy clearly knows what he is doing.) The best scene ---and it should come as no surprise--- was Lucy Lees scene. To be honest, that was why I chose to view this porno. The girls are dressed in sexy bras and thongs and start cavorting on a bed. They take turns licking and fingering each others pussies. Lucy soon gets her ass probed with a finger but she is the only one. Ariel and Suzie don identical strap-ons and Lucy starts sucking them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by heynow

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Yum! Its my first review in quite some time and what better to review than Destination Dirtpipe 2 from our very own Elegant Angel? I do like that name Id assume the dirtpipe is the pooping hole of the butt? I thought it might be an anal creampie movie but (thankfully) it is not all in the mouth except for one. The back cover proclaims, His destination? The puckered dirtpipes of five cock craving asswhores. ADT fans are most likely shouting in their pants about cover girl Kinzie Kenner and she is okay here but for me this girl Sasha Knox steals the show. Wow. A scene NOT to be missed. In most scenes they play around with a birthday cake sometimes sticking a cock into it and having the girl lick it off or some other fun. In some scenes the girl cleans up before the sex action and sometimes she has a layer of cake and frosting on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Claudia Adams, Diana Lion (extras only), Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Roses, Sasha Knox, George Uhl (extras only), Mark Ashley, Neeo, and Vito Corleone The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been putting out some fantastic porn lately, and giving him a cast like this only gives me more hope! Initial Reaction: With a focus that's more on food play than anal action, this one just isn't my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of food play and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fuck flick with a focus on anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and there were barely even any places where I noticed the audio dropping down a couple levels for a short period. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. There's barely any grain and there's no noticeable camera motion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black & White Done Right #1 Dir: "Astrux Entertainment". Extras: Behind The Scenes: The girls get made up and chat to the camera about what they're up to in their scenes today and what they've gotten up to lately. The interviewer tells each girl that the name of the movie (that none know before being asked) is Black and White, Done Right. I'm not sure if they're supposed to be excited by this revelation, but they generally seem to react to it with a "oh, okay." kind of attitude. There's also pretty girl pics being taken for each girl. You know, the usual stuff. Cumshots: Just a short popshot chapter to show the viewer where the blast markers go. Trailers: One long clip, showing the trailers for: Myne Fucked & Scurvy Girls. Adult Fun: The website ad, phone sex ads, etc, featuring 5th-generation-VHS-quality footage and sound. Yay. Slideshow: A series of posed and hardcore stills in autorun form.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private XXX 33: Some Fuck It Hot Studio: Private Category: Foreign Starring: Donna Marie, Mya Diamond, Lolita Angel, Valentina Velasques, Sabrina Rose, Angelika Wild Peremptory Synopsis Welcome again to a new Private XXX, I haven't forget that my first good porn movies were from them, like the Krueguer Park and Cape Town, this looks good in the context, so let see if these is as hot as it says.... Scene 1- Dancing in lust Sabrina Ross open things up and she is in the dancing circuit, she of course find someone to dance with, good scene with her popshutter open and a big facial, that roll down. Scene 2- Breaking in the law Valentina Velasques knows how to called these cops attention and how to get some cock even behind the bars, she open up her ass and got DP, two loads in her mouth that she spits. Scene 3- Night cap Lolita Angel may not be the prettiest but her look helps and her willingness to take in the ass pop in her mouth. Scene 4- Engine tuning Angelika Wild is the cover girl and she must fuck it hot to get in the shop with these guys that seem have being wi
read the complete review
Review brief: Bait 5 Studio: Mayhem Category: Barely Legal Director: Sammy Slater Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Bad Bob, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Presley Maddox, Kelly Ripps, Kaycee Dean Peremptory Synopsis Never know what to expect from a teenager title, sometimes they are just to hard to believe, or sometimes when the girls are real new, they can be a little nervous, hopefully is not the case of this Mayhem bait, let it roll..... Scene 1- Chelsie Rae Cute Chalsie is up to a Baby-sitter job, instead of taking care of her work she called a friend, who is more than willing, they are surprised and she will do anything to solve the situation inclusive she will give up her ass, they tag team which leads to a DP, she looks good during the whole scene, double facial to end the first scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:22 Cast listing: Scene 1 Amy Ried with Mark Ashley Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Mark Davis Scene 3 Sarah Twain (a) with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Tiffany Taylor with Ben English Scene 5 Naomi (a) with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Give credit to 3rd Degree for their casting know-how. Filthy features top-notch talent such as Amy Ried, Lisa Ann, and Naomi getting down and dirty for our viewing pleasure. And that is not to take away from Sarah and Tiffany, both of whom put in nice performances in their scenes. Amy graces the cover and well she should with that pretty face and fantastic body. She leads-off this porno paired with Mark and Im curious to see what the buzz is with Amy. After some tease in front of the camera, she crawls over to a naked Mark and engulfs his rod in her mouth and places her tits in position for some titty-fuck action. After some more oral lovin, she hops on in CG and Mark thrusts away.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new Michael Stefano production and he's known for some pretty good porn and he's real good at making sure the girls are getting off so let's see what he can do with some sexy cute teenagers!! Not a bad list of girls either including Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, and covergirl Michelle Maylene so those three have me looking forward to pressing play. Jamie Elle: Up first we have one of my fave girls to watch who isn't perhaps a huge star. Jamie just has that look which makes you go I can't believe someone this cute is doing dp's and taking 4-5 loads at a time but good thing for us Jamie is that kind of gal! We begin with a tremendous butt shot though it's mostly covered by some see thru lingerie panties. Jamie's got some cushin though and Michael does a fine job creating a cameltoe effect sliding the panties into her ass crack. Jamie's got that smile working too as she stars back at us while shaking that ass a little.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Club from Man-Size by Private is a 2-hour film with six scenes featuring a European cast. Most European films feature either the twinks or the muscle men. This one goes for that middle of the road look with lanky guys and the tall tight muscled jocks. Most of the guys are really hot; however, it might be hard to pick one out of a line up, as many of them look alike. I tried my best on identifying each one, but could be mistaken with the lanky ones. Credits with hats and side views made this one a challenge. The film opens with two straight (or supposed straight) couples walking down a deserted street to go to a bar where they seemed to be the only customers. They enter the club, which looks more like an old church at first, and are greeted by a half naked pair of guys. The coat check guys stare in awe at the four as they walk to their tables. Leo Randolf, a hunky guy wearing only a leather jock and harnessthe required attire of the club- takes their drink orders.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 9
Big Wet Asses 9 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/28/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Velicity Von
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Avy Scott, Flower Tucci (extras only), Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Tiffany Mynx, Velicity Von, Anthony Rosano, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a few installments since I checked out this series, but with William H. behind the camera and this group of fuckbunnies in front of it, I can't help but have really high expectations! Initial Reaction: It shows why William H. should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he seems to be! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting top notch anal action and plenty of ass worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One on One 6
One on One 6 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: One on One 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all fans of the new girls and the one on one sex, this series has being directed by various, but John take off since the number five featuring Sasha Knox, a real good one, so I can't expect a lesser quality product, let see if I'm right.... Scene 1- Presley Maddox This girl is a pretty brunette with her hair done in style, she is paired with John himself she does a good all vagi, she also shows some good butt, she finish with a facial. Scene 2- Carrie Crush Carrie is a pretty girl that start by going down in the waterfall, she does a good scene but a bit of slapping from the guy prevent this from being the best of the movie she is all energy and one to watch, great doggy anal, pop in her mouth that she swallows, what a girl. Scene 3- Adriana Faust Another new girl that for any reason I was expecting a bit more, she is all natural and pretty to compete in the market, she goes the whol
read the complete review
Review brief: Jack's Playground 32 Studio: Digital Playground Category: Gonzo Director: Robby D Starring: Jelena Jensen, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Alexis Silver, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene Peremptory Synopsis Another one to the long list of Jack's playground featuring Sophia Santi and Jelena Jensen to go along with my love Flower Tucci, always energetic Brooke Haven, this pictures to be a great one, with the fun stuff of the previous you can't do nothing but expect a good one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Ok fans time for some Virtual Sex fun and Digital Playground's come out with their latest featuring contract hottie Jana Cova as the object of our lustful affections! I've only seen a handful of scenes with this sexy blond but I must say she's got a great look and who can deny that having a sexy accent is a huge turn on for a lot of people, me included. This dvd comes with a handy instruction guide helping you know what positions she does and how to turn her from nice to nasty, you have two angles to choose from when watching the action. Now those hoping this hottie would be taking on a real cock will be disappointed and I put myself in that category but there is still plenty to watch that doesn't involve Jana being fucked with a strap on. The main menu has four areas-- Strip, Stories, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi Peremptory Synopsis The crew of Digital Playground, put a lot of effort and money to get all of its contract girls and one or two non exclusive ones in the first two disc of this 3 disc movie. Teagan is by far the most versatile, Jesse Jane is just pure beauty, Jana Cova is still one of the prettiest, her butt is in great shape and not shy of any of the girls and what to say about Sophia Santi her body is just perfection, tall natural babe and I'm telling you looking at the cover where the three other girls are showing quality bum, Kinzie and Marie Luv give the feature the extra edge, hard for me to escape the felling of no hearing the sounds of the sex, I mean at least a little one, in the other hand the visuals are my favorite type: those who have read my reviews of Private will tell.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression All natural , light brown haired beauty and Canadian cutie, kreamy Kirsten is oh so dreamy ! Still... With barely 2 years of work for Wicked it seems kinda early for them to put out a 'best of' compilation for gorgeous Kirsten, but hey, here it is nonetheless . Including the Bonus Scene, you get 12 tasty tidbits of Ms Price's Wicked oeuvre . Sex Highlights Keep in mind kutie Kirsten doesn't do anal, so all sex is vaginal only here. From 'Country Style', with Barrett Blade. Oral, missionary doggy, reverse cowgirl, with a good facial...general rule: Barrett & Kirsten have excellent chemistry. Same with 'Between the Sheets', again with Barrett. Oral, cowgirl, p2m, doggy, missionary with another good face blast on Kirsten from Barrett.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Liz Honey, The
Private Life Of Liz Honey, The 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 10/26/2006 by howie

Starring: Liz Honey
Studio: Private

Review brief: My very short review: The Private Life of series is one of the best compilation series out there in porno land. Each edition of this series features a select Eurobabe who has starred in enough scenes from the Private catalog to fill out a compilation. The other trademarks of this series is that there is a running interview segment prior to each scene and there is an exclusive scene filmed for the compilation. For this edition, the honor is bestowed upon the Hungarian beauty, Liz Honey. Liz has a good body and dirty blonde hair. She recently had a small boob job and the new rack is shown in the exclusive scene that was shot for this compilation. Ive barely noticed Lizs work but given my success with this series, I wanted to see how this edition stacks up against previous editions. And my verdict is Its the weakest when compared to the other editions in this series that Ive seen. The interview segments could have been more in-depth and engaging.
read the complete review
Boxcover for America's Next Top Porn Model
America's Next Top Porn Model 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 10/26/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Naomi, Felix Vicious, Harmony Rose, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Crissy Cums, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: Synopsis Stylistically and thematically resembling a certain ' tv reality modeling' show, this parody porn sports a knockout cast : Naomi, Adrianna Nicole, Harmony, Hailey Young, oh and , of course, your' host... Tyra Banxxx . Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Asses 2
Great Big Asses 2 

Release date: 7/17/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Sophie Dee, Alex Gonz, Aja Fyne, Kelly Broox
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Septos second serving seems similar: star-studded and sexybut sub-par Great Big Asses 2 2006, 2 hours and 15 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Naomi, Sophie Dee, Kyiele Haze, Tiffany Mynx and Kelly Broox What You Should Know: Great Big Asses 1, which featured the likes of Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Sandra Romain and Luscious Lopez, is going to be a tall order to top. Septos certainly taking a step in the right direction by featuring Naomi and Tiffany Mynx prominently on the box cover. But will Sophie Dee and newcummers Kyiele Haze and Kelly Broox be able to carry their share of the weight? Scene One: Naomi with Lee Stone If youre inviting the adult industrys best asses to a bash, you simply have to include Naomi (Swallow My Squirt 4).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Poles In Little White Holes 15
Big Black Poles In Little White Holes 15 

Release date: 10/10/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Anna, Dani Hess
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Big Black Poles In Little White Holes 15 Studio: Third World Media Category: Interracial Director: Ed Hunter Starring: Anna, Dani Hess, Samantha, Paula, Michelle Peremptory Synopsis Being in its 15th installment, I was wondering why no one has put two lines over this product, but seems they have check and find that besides the good effort, nothing else seems to work for me, girls with the exception of Anna are average looking even doing anal, which make it hard to keep you expecting a big scene that never come. Oh well, at least let me write the order of scenes.... Scene 1- Michelle Scene 2- Dani Hess Scene 3- Anna Scene 4- Paula Scene 5- Samantha The DVD Video and audio quality are pretty decent. Menu with chapters and subchapters, about 8 minutes of BTS, photogallery, trailers, web info and so on... Bonus scenes- solos Michelle Dani Hess Paula Samantha Summary I don't want to be too hard, but I was expecting a bit more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up
Big Bottoms Up 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Bottoms Up Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay Peremptory Synopsis Here's another one for those lovers of the girls with ample derrieres, this is time to Juan Cuba to make the best of this chance with some hot girls like Naomi and Luscious Lopez and the extra bonus of Lindsay Kay first anal, you have all the elements to make this go up a couple of points..... Scene 1- Michael Stefano, Naomi Naomi is wearing a sexy dress that can't hold in her ass and goes up letting us pick he sweet holes, SOB stefano is going to eat all of that ass, and he does, she has being so good of late that some people forget to pay her the attention, just looking at her smashing the cock between her cheeks, then doing ATM and RCA and anal spoon, she let Stefano taste her already fuck ass, and does Buttcheek fucking, to finish opening her mouth and swallows the product of her work, she is a sexy bitch, like Austin Powers should Say. Scene 2- Kylee King, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood Kylee has
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to check out a series where the emphasis is on fucking which isn't new but rather than a sweet juicy pussy or tight ass to slip your pipe into you instead get to slide your schlong between some huge ole knockers!! Titty fucking is usually included in most busty scenes I watch and now Elegant has a series devoted solely to that and not much else from what I see. The girls come on and play some with their tits, maybe lick their nipples and of course you get the shaking and squeezing together of those large melons. I would have liked to see some dick sucking but most of the scenes I watched had only the ladies being titty fucked before taking the pop and maybe giving some cleanup. There were some exceptions to this and you got some knob polishing but for the most part it was the boobs being nailed and then a face being plasterzied. Let me hit a few scenes as there were some really hot busty babes in this. Sara Stone: This woman gets the cover for this title and for good reason, her tits are some of the best large natural boobs in the biz today.
read the complete review
Page 630 of 1202 First  <  5 380 505 530 555 580 618 624 626 627 628 629  630 631 632 633 634 640 642 655 680 705 730 755 880  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8714)

Category

Studio

Director