All Movie Reviews  > Page 630

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15725 - 15749 of 29900 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sexy Young Thing (Vivid)
Sexy Young Thing (Vivid) 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Julian, Christian XXX, Faith, Tiffany Taylor, T.J. Cummings, Cassidey, Ben English, Jay Huntington, Staci Thorn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Synopsis A sort of Pornumentary on returning porn babe, Cassidey. Interview footage of Cassidey is mixed in with sex scenes of her, and of beauties Tiffany Taylor & Faith. Scene 1 Tiffany with T.J.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 6
Teen Fuck Holes 6 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Mia Rose, Crystal Clear, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Mandy Fox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Peremptory synopsis Welcome again fans of the teens and the fuck and the holes, to this farewell from Jake Malone, with one superb cast lead by Mia rose and Addison rose and some other hot girls like Mandy Fox Lorena and Crystal. And with a little help of his friends, like Manuel, Stefano and company, and with the amazing shots at these girls's asses, he find the right formula to send this all vaginal flick, as one hell of a tease to put her lovely asses in the market and see who get the right price and be the first to caught it on tape, and why not himself? In the new company. Let's put a list of the scenes, now that you have a bunch of good reviews..... Scene 1- Crystal clear Scene 2- Mia Rose Scene 3- Addison Rose Scene 4- Mandy Fox Scene 5- Lorena Sanchez The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Deeds (Sex Z)
Dirty Deeds (Sex Z) 

Release date: 7/10/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by daigoro

Starring: Layla, Barbie, Roxy Jezel, Ava Ramone, Kelsey Michaels, Lacie Heart, Taylor Hilton, Naudia Styles
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: Dirty DeedsSex-Z PicturesStarring:Lacie Heart, Naudia Styles, Layla, Ava Ramone, Taylor Holton, Barbie, Kelsey Michaels, Roxy Jezell.Directed By:Roy KarchFEATURE: The video is good, as is the sound. Their are some weird full screen pixelations I assume came from the transfer to DVD that show up randomly but they don't really hurt anything. The camera work can be good at times but usually stays average or worse. The last scene looks like it is an older one thrown in as filler. Roxy Jezell in scene one and Naudia and Lacie's scene are the only two worth watching. Overall this one doesn't do enough to even get a rental recommendation. But you can't expect better from a no name studio I guess. 68.Scene 1: Roxy Jezell Roxy enters a bedroom in sexy lingerie followed by a guy. The foreplay is sexy and she is one hot girl, who looks genuinely turned on almost immediately. They move from BJ to 69 and a second man enters the fray. There is an od cut midway through the scene that looks like an in-camera canned effect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Training Academy 2
Training Academy 2 

Release date: 9/6/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Training Academy 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial , Barely Legal Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion Peremptory synopsis Backpacks and books ready?, rulers and erasers?, tits and asses?, lol, this I hope is not the regular training academy, but a very special one from Sean Micheals wild ideas, let's see what the requirements are to enroll..... Scene 1- Lisa Marie Lisa marie's ass is the first thing that call my attention and the books of course, she goes to the Doctor ( Sean ) who's already masturbating, which make me think....and ask her about her options about anal, from there you know that she will be check in every angle and pore she shows some noce tits and works her lips in the previously erected pole of Sean, she does her anal study exploration she takes a pop in her mouth and smiles for the great grades she is going to achieve. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Yummy Jammer is next and she reminds me of a singer of the same name.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 26: Madagascar
Private Tropical 26: Madagascar 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Jamie Brooks, Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Sabina Barne
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: Private Tropical 26: Madagascar Studio: Private Category: Foreign Director: Alessandro Del Mar Starring: Kathy Anderson, Jamie Brooks, Sharka Blue, Katy Caro, Sabina Barne Peremptory synopsis This is the 26th installment of Private Tropical from Director Alessandro del Mar, you can't deny the real effort he put in all of his movies and the great camerawork in which he captures the best of the caribbean or caribbean like places as well as some hot sex, not only hot girls. They actually go the extra mile and take dicks back and forth mouth, pussy, ass you name it. Even one go a little further and take a under the water fuck, incredible. Sex is good and hard. Katy Caro stole the show with two scenes, and one mistake that I notice was the one of naming Kathy Anderson that I couldn't find her. Let's see at least the list of the scenes...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throb (Digital Playground)
Throb (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Krystal Steal, Jana Cova, Scott Nails, Amy Ried, Riley Shy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Throb Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Robby D Starring: Naomi, Krystal Steal, Jana Cova, Amy Ried, Riley Shy Peremptory synopsis As you guys must know now with the hard head I have for English, I look for the help of my handy Diktionary...... THROB : verb, throbbed, throb?bing, noun verb (used without object) 1. to beat with increased force or rapidity, as the heart under the influence of emotion or excitement; palpitate. 2. to feel or exhibit emotion: He throbbed at the happy thought. 3. to pulsate; vibrate: The cello throbbed. noun 4. the act of throbbing. 5. a violent beat or pulsation, as of the heart. 6. any pulsation or vibration: the throb of engines. So Throb must be the happy thought of being beaten rapidly (for any of this girl's asses) as of the influence of excitement while listening to the Cello.....lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Almost Virgins 3
Almost Virgins 3 

Release date: 9/23/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Annette Schwarz, Sammy Cruz, Alexa Von Tess, Cassandra Cruz, Nakia D'Alene
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Synopsis The title being in reference to low mileage on the girls' tuchises. So then, let's see how they fare on their journey to anal enlightenment. Scene 1 Nervous about her pending ( 2nd time only !) anal scene, Annette decides to do some anal masturbation, to, uh, relax.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kandi Peach 27: Dallas Decadence
Kandi Peach 27: Dallas Decadence 

Release date: 12/4/2005
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kandi Peach, Sinclair
Studio: Kandi Peach Productions

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A gamble of a stylistic departure for Nutsack yields unexpectedly pleasing dividends Big Wet Asses 9 2006, 2 hours and 2 minutes Elegant Angel Directed by William H. Starring Sophie Dee, Harmony, Tiffany Mynx, Avy Scott & Velicity Von What You Should Know: Sometimes being a critic means admitting when youre wrong. And I have been so wrong. When Zupko was helming the first few installments of his brainchild, the Big Wet Asses series, I didnt think it could get any better. And if it got any worse there would be no one to blame but Zupko. He took a very simple idea (drenching the girls asses in oil) and transformed it into an ass worshipping phenomenon that immediately catapulted this series popularity into the stratosphere, peaking with Big Wet Asses 3 and an AVN award in 2005 (Best Anal-Themed Feature) for that specific volume.
read the complete review
Review brief: The New Neighbors A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Sllab Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 12, 2006 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Horror Run Time: 155 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2006 Director: Frank Castle Written by: Frank Castle Cast: Linda Roberts, Nikki Hunter, Randy Spears, Haley Paige, Tyla Wynn, Barbara Summer, Brooke, Jack Venice, Tommy Gunn, Steven St. Croix, August, Kyle Stone, Jerry, Kyle Moore, E.Z.
read the complete review
Review brief: To misquote a famous American; "Porn is like a box of chocolates...you just never know what you're gonna get." In this latest confection offered up by Brad Armstrong and Wicked, I thought I picked out a nice chocolate butter with walnuts....instead I got a raspberry cream, with dark chocolate no less. After reading some promo blurbs and seeing the box cover loaded with all them promising excerpts, I thought I rented a sure fire favorite...I was sorely disappointed. If I ran a porn studio, I would instill RULE #1, on a list of 1, that the girls gotta be at least as hot and/or cute and/or attractive as might be in any other 'real' movie one might wanna rent on a saturday night. After all, hot chicks doing just about anything, is better to look at then Rosie, Whoopi and Oprah cum-swapping...at least I hope it is. Which leads to "Problem 1" I have with the movie. Outside of Little Cutie Pie Kirsten Price and the always nice to look at Jessica Drake, there's way too much of the raspberry creme here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Just as the title says...we gots 5 scenes with pretty tittied lovelies like Velicity,Devon Lee, & Ryan Reynolds. Each scene sees the heavenly hootered babes interviewed before getting their sex on. Onward, and....Hooooray for Boobies ! Scene 1 Velicity Von & Will Powers. Interesting. I woulda saved Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On Bareback Pond
On Bareback Pond 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 10/8/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Dave, Tom, Toby, Marek, Miechael, Valdon, Romy
Studio: U.S. Male

Review brief: Having just reviewed and enjoyed one of director Alan Pelikans bareback films with those attractive Euro boys, I was really looking forward to this one. Perhaps that's why it was such a tremendous disappointment. When guys fuck bareback and we dont see a bare cock entering an ass but just join the fucks underway, then they might as well be wearing condoms for all we can tell. And every single fuck in this one is joined in medias res. The other problem is that the scenes all follow the same pattern. Theres really no variety. The first scene sets the pattern. A young guy is fishing at the pond; another comes along and argues with him telling him he cant fish here. Fuck you! the fisherman replies. If you want to fuck then lets go, the other replies and surprisingly they kiss, suck cock, and fuck. (The killjoy fucking the fisherman.) In the second scene a young guy is feeding the ducks. Another comes along. They argue, kiss, suck cock and fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wild in Vegas is a mixed bag if ever there was one. Combine above-average sex with absolutely worthless footage from the 2005 AVN Convention and youd better have fresh batteries in your remote because the FF button is going to get a workout. First, the sex. Dani Woodward, Taylor Rain, Nadia Styles, and Shy Love all give solid performances in their one-on-one romps. Taylor and Shy do anal, and Dani, Nadia, and Shy take open-mouth facials. The three-way lezfest between Randi Wright, Justine Jolie, and Violet Blue contains little heat and is strictly filler for fans of any of these three. In between the sex scenes is what amounts to a 30-minute promotion for Andrea Brooke and her suitcase pimp, Zolar. Brooke won a 2002 contest and is now referred to as Miss Howard Stern. She has competed in, and won, a couple Dumbest Stripper contests, which will come as no surprise to anyone watching her here. Despite an absolutely horrid sound quality throughout the movie, Brookes lack of personality and self-esteem comes shining through.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have a dvd I'm not sure what to expect. By reading the backcover it promises lavish costumes and this nice looking cast will show us what it means to give in to that primal desire to just FUCK. You hear the word repeated a few times as the opening credits roll, then we see the girls id'd but there were a few I didn't recognize and you see the varying costumes each girl is wearing or partially wearing as their scene fragments play rather quickly too. Jessica Drake then comes over the airwaves giving a voice over about the evolution of man how they started out as a warrior, then the introduction of woman and how she evolved too in to a sexual being. Exotica & Lori Lust: Alright we have two girls in this first scene and their outfits remind me a little of the Xena show or the 80's flick with Arnold and Bridgette Neilsen. Tommy Gunn is the cromagnon who gets to nail these two and they start out with some primal kissing and the girls quickly seek out what's underneath his chair armor with a good shared blowjob ensuing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 4 / 4 / 2006 5 / 1 / 2006 Director: Wendi Knight Cast: Aurora Snow, Holly Wellin, Jamie Elle, Jenna Haze, Sasha Knox, Tory Lane, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Sascha, Tom Byron, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast I'm not sure how any anal fan couldn't have high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but lacks the spark to really take it to the next level. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but you do get to hear a couple comments from The Quaze during the action. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and surprisingly weak for a Zero Tolerance release. It has a soft kind of washed look that I don't think I've ever seen from them, and there are frequent signs of pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Moving Violations (Smash)
Moving Violations (Smash) 

Release date: 5/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/8/2006 by gof

Starring: Joey, Jack Napier, Mia Rose, Toby Pacific, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Ava Rose
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: MOVING VIOLATIONS Moving Violations follows in the footsteps of Zero Tolerances Drive Thru Series in having no cuts or edits during the scenes. Its other selling point is the Alaskan sisters, Mia and Avy Rose, although they dont appear here in the same scene. The Roses appear in the opening two scenes and Sasha is the lucky prick who gets to live out the fantasy of fucking two sisters, albeit not at the same time. The viewer however, does have the pleasure of comparing the performances of both, and it would be interesting to know who would collect the most votes. The action begins with older sister Ava, and its good to see that there are a few comments about her sister thrown in to give the scene that extra edge. I wouldnt vote Avas ass as the best in the world, but she has a nice medium rack and a sexy face, and nice eyes, and plenty of attitude. Ssha fucks her in missionary, cowgirl and then a push down missionary with Ava upside down, and you can tell from the squelching that Ava is really into it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Teen Twats is a pretty decent porn flick which features attractive girls having good old fashioned hard sexand enjoying it. What a concept! Director Juan Cuba may not be the best interviewer around (see the Bonus Scene and the BTS segment for proof), but he knows how to get his performers fired up for some serious screwing. And he knows his way around the female anatomy with a camera, usually coming up with the perfect angle to showcase the girls bodies. The male performers dont try to steal the scenes from the girls as is so often the case these days in porn. Instead, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stephano, Mark Wood, and Juan himself simply get hard, fuck hard, and cum hard without a bunch of unnecessary harassment. The girls, while maybe not drop-dead gorgeous, are all very attractive and/or cute. They are, in order, Misty Magenta (a red haired Latina), blond cuties Courtney Simpson and Jasmine Tame, auburn haired Phoebe, and two blonde sweeties (Aubrey Addams and Aubrey Banks) who double-team Stephano in the finale.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 3
1 Lucky Fuck 3 

Release date: 7/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/7/2006 by scipio

Starring: Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Samantha South, Celina Cross, Isabele Ice, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: One Lucky Fuck #3 Damn, I hate having to do this, but for a second time in a few weeks I have to say the following about a PXP title: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture throughout the entire feature is shown in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and it kinda looked okay, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Pierre Woodman Running time: 2:56 My very short review: Sex City is Pierre Woodmans porn take on Frank Millers graphic novel, Sin City and the movie of the same name. This is the 1st part in the Private trilogy and it is an impressive effort. Pierre mirrors the mainstream movies look with the black and white visuals and the added, pronounced color efforts mixed in for great effect. In fact, Pierre used a lot of the green screen effect/technology to produce some of the background visuals. As for the storyline, Pierre takes some liberties but stays true when he can. The production values are your standard from Private high quality and presented in anamorphic widescreen. A lot of the outdoor scenes were filmed on the streets of NYC and that provided a nice backdrop for scenes. Of course, you have the stunning Eurobabe cast though I was unfamiliar with most of them. There were a total of 9 sex scenes scattered throughout the flick and they were a great mix of b/g, g/g, b/g/g, and b/b/g.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time for a little Dicktation!! Yep we've got some sexy secretary's ready and willing to do more than just fetch a cup of coffee or write up a memo. These girls want a few more perks and the folks at Smash have found the right guys to give this extra bit of incentive for these hard working ladies! Let's get right to it. Jordana James: The first scene starts and we see the front of an office building and heading inside we get the Hate Plow getting on an elevator joined by the attractice looking Miss James who's dressed in a sensible looking white shirt, the hair neatly pulled up and most essential she's wearing glasses. The two exchange some glances and then both get off the elevator with Erik walkin behind and you can only imagine the things running through his mind as he catchs one last glimpse as she goes into an office. Ok seems Erik's here for his first day and then Jordana comes in to show Erik around and brief him on the benefits which cum with the job! We then see Mark Wood come to the window and he's here for an appointment too but he's told to wait.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Andrea Jaxxx, Anjelica Lauren, Carmen Hayes, India Summer, Shannon Kelly, TJ, Trent Tesoro, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Naughty America has left me a little underwhelmed so far, but there's enough good about them that I can't help but be at least a little curious about a lot of their releases. I'm going into this one a little apprehensive but still with a little hope. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a couple times, but as a whole does a nice job with the subject. Who Should Watch It : Anybody with a teacher / student fantasy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex positions or setups The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely balanced, but often a bit hollow and soft. There's also a very occasional background noise. The video is presented in the full frame ratio. It is very nicely lit and has just a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Swallow the Leader 3 Dir: Chris Streams. Extras: Behind the Scenes: They goof around on set, then the camera guy wanders around the closed-down/abandoned hospital that is used for Courtney Simpson's scene. She tells the screw that she's book-smart because she graduated high school with some kind of honours with a scholarship to somewhere or another that's not as good as some other place. Theres some discussion with Eva about wearing her glasses and why she can't wear them in scenes for some companies (they reflect the light, which kills the cable deals). Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Trailers: One long video segment featuring trailers for: About Face 3, Finger Licking Good 3, Black Thai Affair, Cum Beggars 4. Audio Setup: Can't forget the now-standard 3D/ZT Spanish audio track! A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films)
Cum on My Face 5 (Devil's Films) 

Release date: 2/28/2006
Reviewed on: 10/7/2006 by scipio

Starring: Renee Pornero, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Cum On My Face 5 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-selectable, the trailers on this disc are: Cum on My Hairy Pussy, Anal P.O.V. 6, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy 4 and 50 Guy Cream Pie 3. Devil's VOD:Well, it's a looping ad for Devil's Film Video On Demand. No surprises here. Photos: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? As usual for my reviews of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts over 125 cum shots! in big letters, all over the place. I hope you're as excited as I am! This volume boasts 120 chapters in all, though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex.
read the complete review
Page 630 of 1196 First  <  5 380 505 530 555 580 618 624 626 627 628 629  630 631 632 633 634 640 642 655 680 705 730 755 880  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8627)

Category

Studio

Director