All Movie Reviews  > Page 630

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15725 - 15749 of 30453 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Welcome fans to the latest cumstravaganza from the perverted mind of Mr. Mike John!! His move over to Jules Jordan Video has been so smooth and the quality smut has just kept flowing from him. This time out he's brought out some heavy hitters for this oral dominated series-- Annette Schwarz, Taryn Thomas, Naomi, Marie Luv, Keeani Lei, Delilah Strong and Chelsie Rae make up this strong cast of girls and they all will get as much jizz to swallow as they can take and from the back cover it appears to be just enough, lol. This dvd also features Taryn Thomas doing some interracial action for the first time so there's a little bit of added attraction there so let's get to it. Delilah Strong: Our first shot has Delilah already on her knees in perfect cock sucking position and she chats a bit before she's joined by the late John Dough and ok that's a bit creepy to start with but Delilah does a great job taking his cock in giving great eye contact as she does some deep throating as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Take It Black
We Take It Black 

Release date: 10/24/2006
Reviewed on: 12/30/2006 by jagnla

Starring: Mika Tan, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Avy Lee Roth, Jasmine Byrne, Laurie Vargas, Paulina James, Carmel Moore, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: What I Liked Whats not to like in a movie that delivers twelve girls! And when that cast includes the always electrifying Mika Tan, its bound to happen! As a reviewer, part of me thinks that I should be ashamed at my lack of objectivity regarding Ms. Tan, but has a fan, I have yet to be disappointed by her. Besides Mika, the Asian lover will also enjoy Jayna Oso and the somewhat newer and very attractive Miko Sinz. Throw Eva Evangelina and Katja Kassin into this mix and you know there's going to be some serious sexing and a whole lot of grunting!Katja Kassin's scene with L.T. & Mr. Marcus just smolders and shows why she has become so popular - this is a woman who just knows her art and is obviously enjoying herself. What I Disliked When a disc starts out with Jasmine Byrne doing her usual scorching routine, one expects a higher level of intensity than this disc delivered. L.T. does his best to keep up, but I found Laurie Vargas disappointing. To that end, the largest problem with this entire disc is the match-ups.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Platinum X brings the heat with this video. There's not a lot of concept or theme at work here, its just hot women and hot sex. Sometimes ya just gotta get right down to the deed! Scene 1 - Adrianna Nicole, Lexi Bardot & Benjamin Bratt Adrianna Nicole & Lexi Bardot start the program with a scene that has a little something for everyone. There's some serious girl on girl action. I have grown a little cold on lesbian scenes that seem rather forced, but this scene rocks because these two are obviously into it! For the fetishists, there's some toe sucking and passionate foot worshiping that is more than then rudimentary aside often employed. Lexi looks adorable here and Adrianna is just plain sexy. Even when gagging on Benjamin Bratt, she speaks volumes - giving a soliloquy on desire and passion with the most expressive eyes in the industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 8 / 18 / 2005 Director: Caesar Bonobo Cast: Angela Stone, Julie Night, Nicole Sheridan, Nikki Hunter, Shy Love, Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, Evan Stone, Nick Manning, and Voodoo in sexual roles and Amanda St. James and Kelly Nichols in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fucking in the Name of Science didn't do a lot for me. Although I have a touch of hope for this one, it isn't much more than that. Initial Reaction: It's a fun idea that shows promise at times, but there's enough going wrong behind the camera that it rarely gets close to its potential. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun setups with plenty of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a movie where people understand lighting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay at best. The audio is normally nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises as well as level changes that interfere with the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Mans Flatmate from Heaven is a product from director Tom Bradford. While maybe not one of Toms best works, it is definitely hot enough to get one off for the evening. With 5 scenes totaling almost 2 hours we see some of the regulars from Hungary mix it up with a few newcomers. The story behind this video involves Antonio Moreno, who rents a room from a home shared by Marko Hansom, Lucas Rodriguez, and Lucio Maverick. The guys learn that Antonio is a prostitute using the room to work his trade. After the rental agreement is made, the first scene opens with Marko and his boyfriend Lucas up in bed. Feeling rather restless and unable to sleep, Marko awakens his nearly naked bed partner and they begin kissing. Marko works his way down Lucass heavily tattooed muscled body pulling his cock from the tighty whities he is wearing. Marko is slimmer yet still possesses a muscular frame. The pair goes through mutual cock sucking activities, but their enthusiasm is missing. Lucas seems to prefer to lick around Markos dick and body rather than suck his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 10/19/2006
Reviewed on: 12/29/2006 by pwing

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Performers: Jesse Jane, Hillary Scott, Naomi, Daisy Marie, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Marco BanderasProduction Date: 8.12.2006 Directed by: Robby D. for Digital Playground My Thoughts... I think it's damn hard to make bad porn with the girls featured here especially under the direction of Robby D.. I'd be shocked if it happened here with Control 3 Jesse Jane & Tommy Gunn "Dear magical board, tell me about my future." -Jesse Jane This scene is dark but there's a good bit of comedy before any sex takes place. Jane has some girlish dialogue while hovering over a ouija board during which she attempts to find out the meaning of the word "deeper". This is how Tommy finds her and soon enough the two are fully engaged with each other.Jesse doesn't do your typical contract girl version of a blowjob. She's slamming it down her throat; gagging and spitting the whole while.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 26 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Christie Lee, Cindy Crawford, Jenaveve Jolie, Sara Stone, Sophia, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Herschel Savage, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen this series yet, but Naughty America has been putting out some fun series. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a nice blend of hot and fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with chemistry and a little something to lead into the scene Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice any background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is just as nice. There's a little camera motion, but it's very minor. The lighting is nicely done, and there's barley any pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 

Release date: 11/8/2006
Reviewed on: 12/28/2006 by gof

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Monica Breeze, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: 1 IN THE PINK 1 IN THE STINK 9 The Directors mantle has passed to John Strong for the ninth edition of RLDs DP series, but unsurprisingly, the format stays the same. Im not a huge fan of wall to wall DPs, but this title boasted Rebecca Linares and Cody Lane, and Ive been quite impressed with some of Johns other titles of late. Rebecca looks good in black stockings and silver heels, and is undoubtedly the star of the show as she is sandwiched in various positions by our Director and James Dean. Its also good to see that her English has been improving with her time in the States as she shouts, Come on you fuckers, as they plough her ass and vadge. There is also some hard one on one anal pounding in this scene, in spoon and with both goys taking turns in missionary and doggie. Its also good to see that the guys know enough Spanish to tell Rebecca to open her mouth for the double facial. I never knew porn could be so educational. Cody, reminded me a little of Haley Paige, with her big, dark eyes and her big ass, curvaceous figure and pendulous, floppy breasts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Iz Beautiful
Black Iz Beautiful 

Release date: 12/19/2006
Reviewed on: 12/28/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Byron Long, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Aurora Jolie, Mahlia Milian, Tyra Moore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Review brief: Synopsis Some stunningly hot black beauties on hand here: Mahlia Milian, Tyra Moore, & Aurora Jolie, mmmmmm. So let's see how this black-on-black boinkfest shakes out sexually. Onward. Scene 1 Mahlia Milian and Lee Bang. All vaginal . Hmm, any releation to Cesar ? I'm guessing no. Very cute, a 'Brandy' lookalike. Oral, doggy dickage, p2m, missionary . More doggy doinkage, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Even more doggy, leading to Lee launching his love milk onto Mahlia's purty face . Scene 2 Aurora Jolie with Lee Bang . All anal (?!). Yeah.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelica: Russian Mail Order Bride 1
Angelica: Russian Mail Order Bride 1 

Release date: 12/28/2006
Reviewed on: 12/28/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Angelica Highes
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is pretty damn solid. Erik Everhard went on a trip to Canada (Montreal) looking to find some northern pussy. What he ended up finding did not disappoint. Sidekick Toni Ribas guest stars. The movie pretty much chronics their journey in Montreal, from arriving at the airport to chilling at the mall, banging multiple hotties along the way in limos, gas station bathrooms, vans, hotels, and even inside a subway train. Scene 1: Erik and this voluptuous blond Kelly Summer go to the airport to pick up Toni, who just arrived from Spain. Kelly Summer is the female "lead" in this film opposite Erik and Toni. She ends up appearing in a total of 3 scenes out of 7, getting fucked hard each and every time. After they leave the airport, Toni starts fucking Kelly in the ass in the backseat of this van. I haven't seen too many scenes inside moving vehicles, but this reminds me of bangbus. A decent scene. Scene 2: This scene starts off with Toni (I think) getting sucked and doing this gorgeous chick named Kimberly in a random gas station bathroom POV style.
read the complete review
Review brief: GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
read the complete review
Review brief: TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a cool series with the girl teasing us before the sex usually stripping out of part of her attire before crawling over to her observing male to begin fellatio. This volume has some fine girls in it, Jenna Haze and Nadia Styles just to name two. Let's get to it. Felony: What a fun name, as most of us will be having thoughts about this girl which could be considered criminal!! The nice thing about the menus for each girl is the list of positions they do which also includes if there's any anal so you can hop to your fave position if you so choose, so long as it's listed and they shoot the usual-- cowgirl, reverse, doggie, and mish. Felony's scene starts with a cool water shot as she's standing on the other side of this sheet of water which is cascading down and then Felony walks around that and the camera moves in to take a closer look at this young girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview. Been likin' some of the recent Seymore stuff...coincidentally 'round the time master cocksman Tom Byron re-appeared. Anyhow, will 'Ass' continue the trend ? Onward... What I Liked We gots' good IR lovin' here, as Sinnamon Love and Jada Fire are on hand...Tee Reel too. Anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments
Intimate Moments 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 12/27/2006 by lennart-from-sweden

Starring: Gabrielle, Violet, Petra, Kim, Molly, Megan A
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: This is the first film Abby did and it is very exciting and you can clearly see that - compared to other masturbating movies where they always fake orgasms- these girls really get a real orgasm. The girls are no actors so the don't do the usual cliche-stuff with faking mowning, dildos, licking there finger and loking in the camera and other fake shit they think men get turned on by. These girls only task is to masturbate to genuine orgasm the way they do it at home and they really do. It's amazing to see and I think the reason why it gets so real is because Abby has put a camera in their favorite place and then left. So the girls are completely alone with just a camera. If you like to look at womens orgasms check out Gabrielles nasty orgasm. Oooohhhhh! It's enormously arousing. Megan, Molly and Petra is also very great. I've waited a lifetime to get these movies and have bought all Abby Winters Intiment Moment movies and all of them are just the best and no other compeditor comes even close to her productions.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 7 / 8 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Addison Rose, Charlie Laine, Daisy Marie, Dragon Lily, Jesse Jane, Shay Jordan, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Rick Patrick, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste's movies are a bit hit or miss with me, but she's had some nice hits. With Jesse Jane and Shay Jordan in this one I can't help but really look forward to it! Initial Reaction: It just might be the best Celeste movie yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passion and art Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or to be able to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celeste movies and Digital Playground, the audio is only music with nothing from the performers and plenty of effort put into the video. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen, which looks great. It has a slightly washed and artistic look, but it never looks sloppy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flash (Digital Sin)
Flash (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 9/28/2006
Reviewed on: 12/27/2006 by masamune

Starring: Alexis, Roxy, Tera Bond, Mario Rossi, Dorina, Vanessa Hill, Linda Shane, Matt Bird, Rob T
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Review brief: FLASH Director: Ethan Kane Feature length: 2 hrs 3 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - bonus scene: Roxy Jezzel (Game) - photos - trailers - fetish menu xxxgf This movie feels like your typical Ninn Worx movie. Highly stylized scene intros with the rapid edit work. I had major gripes with these intros and just fast-forwarded through them- they wouldn't be nearly as bad except that 1) the girls are fully clothed in these parts and 2) there's no sexual aspect to it all. The girls are basically just "vogue"-ing around and mugging at the camera. This is the director playing around because he was wishing he was making an MTV music video instead. Anyway, that off my chest, let me talk about the cast and sex components: All the ladies here have that exotic eastern european look. Their looks were really hit or miss for me- my favorites being Dorina and Roxy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Black Tits
Cum Drenched Black Tits 

Release date: 12/8/2006
Reviewed on: 12/26/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Candace Von, Nyomi Banxxx, Ariel Alexus, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Here we go fans with a very quick take on this new black girl title from Elegant. The theme is real simple here with the girls each taking on one man to start maybe with a little tease before hand with the best ones coming in the Candace Von and Ariel Alexus scenes. Miss Von certainly deserves her covergirl shot on this one with those gorgeous funbags which she does a great job of shaking all over with some quick nipple licks in. I've also taken a liking to Ariel Alexus over the last month or so and her inclination to lick her own nipples has certainly made her one I look for and she also does anal in this flick. Like I mentioned the ladies start off with one guy sucking and fucking before he pops on the tits and you might see the girl rub the jizz in before we get two fresh cocks entering and the ladies do a good job of servicing the two added pieces of manmeat before more spunk is left on their boobs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 4 / 29 / 2006 to 5 / 2 / 2006 (DVD) 8 / 18 / 2006 (cover) Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Darla Crane, Isabel Ice, Jewell Marceau, Vanessa Lane, Dominic, Guy DiSilva, Herschel Savage, Jay Huntington, Rick Masters, and Trevor Thompson The Short Story Initial Expectations: The original Reincarnation of Betty Paige didn't do a lot for me. I'm not expecting this one to be much different. Initial Reaction: It leaves plenty to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few fetishy outfits mixed in with average sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything resembling bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave quite a bit to be desired. The sex audio is okay, but the dialogue is muddy enough that much of it can barely even be understood. The video is much the same way, starting with the Mal-Wart clearance aisle non-anamorphic transfer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphos In Nylons (Score)
Nymphos In Nylons (Score) 

Release date: 12/4/2006
Reviewed on: 12/26/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Gia Jordan, Mia Bangg, Dillan Lauren, Haley Paige, Amy Madrid
Studio: Score

Review brief: Overview. Leg/foot fetish themed porn. Outstanding array of beauties on hand here: Gia (drool !) Jordan, Haley ( please don't retire ) Paige, and a pre-implanted Dillan Lauren. So then, all the ingedients for enjoyment are present....anxiously hoping the sex delivers the goods. Onward. Sex Highlights Each scene begins with foot/nylon kissage and fuckage...nice. Every girl here does anal during her scene, with the exception of the never-seen-before, or since, Amy Madrid. Every scene but Haley's sees the stunt cock shoot his load onto the femme's fantastic footsies. Speaking of the Haley scene ( God she looks stunning here in a blue/black corset teddy !)...loved that it climaxed with Mr Foot Fetishist fuckin' Haleys' tootsies to completion...with the sperm spray showering her chest, mmmmm. Yeah, lotsa foot fuckage during the scenes here, some footsie-to-cock love rubbin' too, nice. Prolly the highlight of the disk for me was the end of Gia ( drool !) Jordan scene....lucky stunt cocksman fuckin' Gia in her tight ass, comes all over her purty feetsies....but wait, there's mo
read the complete review
Boxcover for Silent Night
Silent Night 

Release date: 11/21/2006
Reviewed on: 12/26/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jassie, Sascha, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige, Riley Evans, Moni Michaels, Regan Reese
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Ok fans time to spread a little holiday spirit, pornstar style! I see Astro's got a really good review for this one already so let me just add a few points from what I liked. Riley Evans: There were a few things I liked about this first scene with Riley and Scott Nails. The winter gear Riley's wearing was cool, the wool hat, jacket, jeans, and let's not forget the furry top boots. She's sitting down as the camera finds her and we get a nice lengthy tease segment with Riley rubbing over her jeans, showing off her ass before sitting back down to now fingerbang her pussy. There is also a big pair of shades covering her eyes. Now Scott's outfit, I was going ok with the black jacket, no shirt, a tie around his neck but his hat was really cool. Axel gets the shot in nice and tight as Riley's pleasuring her pussy. When we get to the action I really dug her bj that she gave to Scott, oh yeah she jerks him off for like a full minute using her hands which were covered by some pink fuzzy gloves.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: American Daydreams 3 (a.k.a. American Daydreams, Volume 3) Released by: Naughty America (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James "American Daydreams" is one of Naughty Americas so-called "specialty" series. Just like the rest of the Naughty America series, this video is really just five separate videos that members can download from their website, converted over to DVD format for those of you who are a little hesitant to put some coin down for a recurring subscription. While other Naughty America series are based on a certain specialty such as Latin maids or schoolteachers or horny older mothers, "American Daydreams" is simply a straightforward fantasy series. Or at least its supposed to be.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh Mans Masque is a unique video in that it acknowledges that it used Edgar Allen Poes The Masque of Red Death as its inspiration. Having not read Poes work here, the theme sort of gets lost on me, but in a nutshell, Brett Mathews tells the story of how sex can cause minds to get warped. He is talking to a group of guys and tells them that before they adopt this new lifestyle without sex, they will have a party. They have numerous costumes to choose from; however, nobody is to wear the color red. The men come together into this large room and like most parties they sort of break off into groups of two and three for conversation. A masked caped man (who we later learn is Jacob Slader) comes in touching the men one by one. When he approaches Brett, he almost touches him, but doesnt. Brett is furious, as this person has worn red after he advised them not to do so. After each guy is touched he becomes still and silent. In a flash Jacob is on this stage and throwing back his cape showing him in only a leopard skin thong.
read the complete review
Page 630 of 1219 First  <  5 380 505 530 555 580 618 624 626 627 628 629  630 631 632 633 634 640 642 655 680 705 730 755 880  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8997)

Category

Studio

Director