All Movie Reviews  > Page 630

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15725 - 15749 of 31852 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The name says it all. 5 M/M/F scenes with the focus on DP action. The gals make this disk great and cover-girl Sandra Romain does a DAP!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Secrets Of Naughty Teens 6
Intimate Secrets Of Naughty Teens 6 

Release date: 7/30/2007
Reviewed on: 8/6/2007 by leescott

Starring: Donna, Julia, Brenda, Jeny, Szofya
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Its time again to take a walk on the young side, watching some fine young fillies take the cock deep inside their holes. I have enjoyed the Swank features I have seen in the past and hope that this feature will be of a similar quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Alt Corruption
Alt Corruption 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 8/6/2007 by leescott

Starring: Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Kylee Kross, Sabrina Sparx, Charlotte Stokely, Chapel Waste
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Review brief: This is the first time that I have checked out a ALT feature from Hustler, and thought it would be a nice change from all the smiley happy faces that appear in most pron films. I lie the look of Joanna Angel and am not adverse to liking the so called "alternative" look, although it is more mainstream nowadays than anything else and look forward to Joanna proving to me what all the fuss is about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Collectors, The (Tommy Kaye)
Collectors, The (Tommy Kaye) 

Release date: 11/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/6/2007 by malte

Starring: Linda Slim, Kyra Banks, Lisa Rose, Sandra Parker, Vanessa Moore, Evelyne Foxy
Studio: Tommy Kaye Productions

Directed by: Tommy Kaye
Review brief: The Collectors is what Tommy Kaye calls a featuresque vignette about some females who collect men. The plot gives a theme to the all-sex scenes and there is no real acting or dialogue between the performers. This movie was one of the best I have seen lately.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Dillon's Dude your Girlfriend is in a Porno #4" might be a good title if your girlfriend is from the Czech Republic (like Dillon's woman is). Because of this, these aren't really your typical girlfriends and neither is the sex -- six unpredictable scenes with some hot European women. Dillon does a great job in front of and behind the camera "czech-ing" out their assets.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very hot chicks are fucked and filmed well for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cars & chicks dominate the happenings here in this Jack Napier flick. Hot babes include: Maya Gates, Misti Love, & Rosario Stone . Sex is all vaginal here, a couple facials, a couple creampies . Not bad .
read the complete review
Review brief: As with all Tanya Hyde releases, this one delves heavily into hard and dark fetishes with an artistic feel. The action here isn't quite up to the same level as many of Hyde's other releases, but still has a nice variety along with the artistic fetish style that nobody does nearly as well. The opening scene with Elizabeth Lawrence and Taylor Morgan was easily my favorite here, but only Michelle B. and Renee Richard's scene fell far short for me. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's sadly no effort put into the extras despite somebody being credited for behind the scenes camera. This is a pretty good fetish release on a DVD that could use a little more effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: A visual treat for the eyes and some solid sex to back it up especially the scenes with Sophia in them. Awesome breast play in the first scene with Jelena and Shay plus you get two more Sophia scenes one with Samantha and the other with good friend Jana Cova. The music too helped tell the story here along with the solid visuals. Worth a rental for sure if you're a Sophia Santi fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you hate the kind of masturbation videos where the girl's got a toy in each hole and she's bucking and carrying on, but you can still tell that she's really only thinking about who'll be kicked off American Idol tonight, then this is a welcome DVD. I keep this one at the top of the stack.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hillary is already an anal princess but she wants to be an anal queen. In this movie you will see five nasty Hillary Scott scenes with lots of anal sex. If you liked Anal Princess Diaries 1 you will also like this movie. Hillary is a nasty anal girl who loves cock in her asshole. If I had to choose between part 1 and part 2 of this movie series, I would choose part 1.
read the complete review
Boxcover for T-Girls 6
T-Girls 6 

Release date: 7/9/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by onikazuya

Starring: Valentino, Katy, Isis, Dylan, Catherine, Kevin, Belen, Melinna, Yeina, Axon, Demian, Eloy
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: One of if not THE hottest shemale dvds I've ever seen, and I've seen a lot of them! If you like shemales in the least, you owe it to yourself to buy this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Asians 50
Pretty Little Asians 50 

Release date: 7/16/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Sara Mitsuki, Megumi Kato, Aya Hasegawa, Tsubasa Shibasaki
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Another Third World Media title has reached my hands and this time it is the 50th anniversary of the Pretty Little Asians series. Four hot young girls show us a good time Asian style, which is exactly what I need as I couldn't avoid hot Asian girls when out last night, two lovely girls side by side on the underground, then another when my girlfriend and I were in a nice bar! damn, I love Asian women... anyway back to the film and it promises a myriad of action with group sex, sex toys and POV action in abundance. This one should be a cracker!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Asians 22
Naughty Little Asians 22 

Release date: 6/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Mizuki Himesaki, Yuri Aoyama, Alice Oshiro, Riona Hazuki
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: It is time for some oriental delights today as I check out Naughty Little Angels 22. The girls look cute and we are promised with some original Asian fucking and sucking, therefore I look forward to this feature. I have enjoyed the few Third World Media titles featuring Asian girls I have seen so far and look forward to this one too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Randy Spears returns for a Penthouse fetish release focusing on costumes. The action is pretty standard and almost a touch generic, although Tory Lane does start out the movie in fine style and Brooke Haven is as enjoyable as ever. The scenes often feel a bit short and the editing between positions was a bit choppy. The technical aspects aren't too bad, but the generic couples film music was often a bit loud and didn't seem to fit the scenes too well. There's some nice effort put into the extras, and overall the DVD shows some decent care.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie 51
Cream Pie 51 

Release date: 7/6/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Cody, Rachel, Madison, Lexy, Kea
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Another feature by the XPLOR media group, this time focusing on the the wonderful world of cream pies. Ok, so the secret is out, and there wont be any surprises in the en of each scene, but there is something about the pro-amateur genre that makes me want to come back for more. I am looking forward to seeing some fresh young girls in hot sex action in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 711
Homegrown Video 711 

Release date: 7/5/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by leescott


Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Its time to review another release from the Homegrown Video catalogue and check out some sex action on the raw and wild side. These clips seem to be genuine homemade so I am expecting a variety of acting showcasing different camera work and girls of all shapes and sizes. Don't expect a release full of super models here!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 712
Homegrown Video 712 

Release date: 8/7/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Natasha, Kate, Erin, Kylie, Annabelle, Mistress
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: As a fan of homemade and amateur video productions I had option but to check out another release from the Homegrown stable. The talent seems to be a good mixture of different girls and I hope to see some hot home made action as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 2
Teen Brazil 2 

Release date: 7/23/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by leescott


Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Its not very often I get the chance to see a movie packed with some genuine Brazillian teens so I was looking forward to checking this one out. The promise of anal in every scene is what really lured me of course, nothing better than seeing a cute teen being fucked up the ass. I have seen some of Third World Media's asian titles and been impressed so I hope that the latin lines are of the same high standard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Red Hot Fox
Red Hot Fox 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 8/5/2007 by ai-no-corrida

Starring: Honey, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Love, Codi Milo, Carmel Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Director Robby D brings another smoking title from his HandHeld Pictures imprint, this time centered around brown-skinned beauties Carmel Moore, Rebecca Linares, Alexis Love, Honey, and two very special tease scenes featuring Codi Milo! On with the show...
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another good compilation from Hustler with 8 scenes and a running time of 157 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Each scene starts off with a brief interview and/or tease. Plus all the girls are shown as first timers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girl On Girl Action! Don't be fooled by their innocent demeanor, because these lesbian lovers can get down like some insane clowns. Watch as they push the threshold over and over again as they attack at full force with the biggest dongs and fingers galore. We've got Paulina James, Alexis Love, Avy Lee Roth, and Sammie Rhodes leading this cast of dick-deprived dykes that know exactly what they like, so what are you waiting for? We've got tongues... we've got twats... and come to think of it... we've got a lot!
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid title from Tony T using all black performers and man the ladies here have some sexy asses let me tell ya. Well worth a look if you're into think juicy asses, half of which do anal in the movie with Tia doing two guys. This is definitely a promising start and maybe Tony will keep this one going, fans of all black titles can certainly hope so.
read the complete review
Page 630 of 1275 First  <  5 380 505 530 555 580 618 624 626 627 628 629  630 631 632 633 634 640 642 655 680 705 730 755 880 1255  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9851)

Category

Studio

Director