All Movie Reviews  > Page 630

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15725 - 15749 of 29721 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 4
Bet Your Ass 4 

Release date: 8/16/2006
Reviewed on: 9/11/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jack Napier, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Sasha Foxx, Anthony Russo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Avy Scott, Isabel Ice, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, Anthony Russo, Jack Napier, Mark Ashley, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a while since I checked out some of Darkko's work, but he's never let me down that I can think of. Initial Reaction: This is one heck of a great anal movie, and something everybody who's a fan of Jonni Darkko or who's just curious about him really needs to check out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting degrading anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout almost all of the movie, but there are some very minor background noises during Sasha's scene as well as a couple minor tweaks to the audio level throughout the entire movie. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Plucked Then Fucked
Plucked Then Fucked 

Release date: 8/15/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Vanessa Figueroa, Ariel Alexus, Nautica Evans, Samantha Sin, Lindsey Meadows
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Melissa Lauren
Review brief: Melissa Lauren's debut movie as a director. I wish she had more to work with. If I had to compare this movie to anything, it would be to one of David Luger's many newbie lines for RLD/PXP as the scenes can be hit or miss depending on the girl. You could hear Melissa in the background talking to/instructing the performers from time to time. Lindsey Meadows, Vanessa Figueroa, and Mark Davis Peyton Lafferty (a) & Mr. Pete Nautica Evans & L.T. Samantha Sin (a) & Mark Wood Arial Alexus (squirting) & Manuel Ferrara I only found half of the girls in this movie attractive. Lindsey Meadows by far being the most attractive girl of the movie but her scene is weakened with her pairing with Vanessa. Peyton Lafferty probably had the best scene overall in terms of heat but seemed underexposed due to the backlighting of the windows. Nautica Evans put in a lackluster scene with LT. Samantha Sin reminds me of a young Rayveness but she hasn't gotten there yet in terms of her performance level.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bismarck, North Dakota. Its Matthew Matters 18th birthday and daddy (Brett Anderson) suggests over breakfast that he take Junior to the Arcade on Highway 9 that evening to celebrate this coming of age. This was the prologue. After the credits we go to the playing field at Travis Hill Community College where Jed (Adam Young) has pulled a muscle in his groin. He is helped off the field by his coach (Peter Axel) and taken to doctor (Alex Brawley). I dont think theres any legitimate medical reason but the doctor tells Jed he needs a sperm sample and gets the kid to drop his drawers and start stroking. The kid has a beautiful uncut piece of meat with a very tight foreskin. Before long the coach and doc are as turned on as the viewer and they have their cocks out and everyone has hold of everyone elses. Ever sucked a dick? the doctor asks young Jed. No. is the quiet reply. Maybe its time you did, the doctor advises. Jed drops to his knees and does just that. He gives some oral service to his coach as well before its time for the doc and coach to sample Jeds sweet stiffy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Pick-Up Girls 3 Released by: Bad Seed Reviewed by MD James There are two things that basically caught my eye on this video. The first obviously is the picture of Heather Hunt on the cover holding a $50 bill in front of her pussy. The second is the sheer simplicity of the idea. Okay, heres the plan: a group of guys will go trolling for hot babes. Theyll trick them into their vehicle. Theyll talk these women into doing a little "movie audition", maybe even show off a bit of their body. They take the women into their "studio", get them to show off a little "camel toe", then one of them will have sex with the women. Hell get off, shell get paid, and then its on to the next "audition". GREAT concept not very realistic, though, because in most instances if you walk up to a woman right off the street and ask if shed have sex on camera with a bunch of strange guys watching, your face would be SORE from the number of times itd get slapped.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Industry
Heavy Industry 

Release date: 8/10/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Randy Jones, Jonathan Collins, Kevin Cage, Ted Colunga, Rick Bauer, Mario McCabe, Akos Piros, Scott Portman
Studio: Elite

Directed by: Joe Budai
Review brief: Heavy Industry is another winning film production for director Joe Budai from Elite Male for US Male. The 110 minute film include five scenes featuring some of Europes hottest well-built models. The first scene opens with Ted Colunga and D Camillo in some sort of factory. Both of these guys are huge hairy chested bodybuilder types. They quickly get started checking out each others muscled torsos. They do some kissing and give some mutual pec attention with their mouths and hands. Bodybuilder worship fans will drool over this scene. Teds thick dick comes out and Camillo proceeds to suck it. Ted returns the favor although he is not so great with his sucking technique as he only takes a few inches of Camillos long rod into his mouth. He rarely takes much more than the head of the cock. Camillo uses one of his hands to explore Teds massive pecs while using the other to fondle his own while Ted sucks. The scene changes and Ted is riding Camillos dick in a reverse cowboy style. They also do some doggy style fucking, missionary and back to doggy style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty
Juicy White Booty 

Release date: 7/25/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Summer, Vixen, L.T., Sophia Castello, Haz, Nat Turnher, Nikki Grind, Sonia Lopez
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Review brief: I thought the booty theme was a good one to stay with and here we've got a title with some white girls who are packing it in the trunk. Sophia Costello: We start with a similar style from the title I just reviewed and it has the girl outside doing some tease, but it's brief however you get a nice upskirt booty shot. Sophia then heads to the car shop to check up on her vehicle and of course she has to lean over the hood allowing the mechanic a birds eye view of that phat ass. Well one thing leads to another and he's buried face deep in those ass cheeks licking away. They keep the ass shots coming even when Sophia drops down to fish out his long black cock. This isn't a hard blowjob so fans of the gagging and near puking won't enjoy so much but there's some fine tongue licking around the tip and she uses her hands nicely to jerk as she sucks. As for the sex what better position to lead with than cowgirl, the booty is spread out as the pussy is drilled, it doesn't get much better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doin Da Bubble Butt
Doin Da Bubble Butt 

Release date: 5/23/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, America, Suckable, Keymore Cash
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Review brief: Alright fans here we have a genre I'm fairly unfamiliar with and that's the all black anal series. I do like butts, though, and the title here promises some hot bubble butts so let's jump right in and see those rump shakers! Suckable: First of all, that name is pretty interesting and I've never heard a girl called anything like that before. You see right off she's got a some junk in the trunk!The shot then heads inside for some reason so we can check out a guy lying on a bed, he gets on his cell and shortly thereafter Suckable arrives. She's now wearing a skimpy dress and there's some ass licking done by the guy. Some brief toy usage gets us to a nice blowjob given and with a name like Suckable she better not "suck" at oral!! Sexwise that ass is shown off in cowgirl and you see a whole lotta shakin going on. Staying with the ass friendly positions you get doggie, again the ass is opened up to us and an overhead shot looking down sees some incredible ass shaking occurring. This title also promises anal so Suckable's booty is plugged with cowgirl being a very good position.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2005 Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Amber Peach, Brandi Lyons, Genesis Skye, Jordan Styles, Keanni Lei, Chris Mountain, Jack Venice, Scott Lyons, Trent Soluri, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I've checked out one of Bridgette's movies, but I remember her making some hot porn. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It hits bottom fast, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard, driving, anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. There's a fair amount of background noises, with wind noises being very noticeable. There's also a lot of outdoor noises, such as birds singing, piped in that gets very annoying quickly while also making it almost impossible to hear the performers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Sinsations Prologue The always hot Nicki Hunter graces the boxcover, but check out the rest of the cast listed on the back. Michelle Sweet, Angela Stone, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Felix Vicious, Kimberly Kane, Julie Night, Alicia Alighatti and Sandra Romain. That's a lot of firepower. I don't know anything about director Wesley Emerson, but I sure hope he doesn't waste all this talent. Michelle Sweet is pounding away at her laptop, telling her friend about her new acquaintances in LA. She starts with Melissa Lauren, seen in a clinch with Cheyne Collins and Evan Stone. They each suck a tit, then Melissa's kneeling between them doing a tandem bj. She buries her head in Cheyne's lap while Evan butters up her rear with his tongue. He enters the slick hole in doggy for some rotisserie action. Cut to spoon with Cheyne, Evan getting the oral favors. Doggy with Cheyne, Melissa nibbling at Evan's long, thin sausage. He gets another shot at pussy in mish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Gang Bang Darlings 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Gangbang Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new effort from Bobby Manila and DVSX in the fourth time for the Gang Bang Darlings, which for me was another chance to see Kelly "fucking" wells and the always adorable Haley Scott, all well accompanied by Staci Thorn. All the scenes are strong for a group fuck session, and above the DVSX standards of late. Needless to say that all the girls are anally tested and DP'ed, some actors that rarely you see them unless in a one on one are here, which is not so surprising to me as it is for some. Not fucking around with the B/W or Sepia effects make this one a very enjoyable one, Haley's scene is just as good as Kelly with her pretty face make her a winner, let's see how the scenes are put on, at least.... Scene 1- Kelly "Fucking" Wells Scene 2- Stacy Thorn Scene 3- Haley Scott The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Quenchers
Squirt Quenchers 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 9/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Niki, Lucy Lee, Sue Diamond, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Tarra White
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Squirt Quenchers Studio: Devil's Film Category: Squirting Starring: Niki, Lucy Lee, Sue Diamond, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Tarra White Peremptory synopsis Got to hurry, before the second one of the series goes stalled, lol, Squirt quenchers is the answer from Devil's to all the wet titles out there, and not only B/C I'm the Devil's advocate I'm goin to say great things about this one, but being just fair this is a great title, one of the few of devil's combining beautiful girls and vaginal sex top it off with a bit of squirt, doesn't promise to be the wettest but it delivers what it promise, then they have anal sex in three of the 5 scenes with four girl's sweet holes rimmed. Tarra White is one of the most beautiful creatures my eyes have seen in porn, even her hair looks perfect and yes she squirts too; not a bucket but she is not shy, she also softly fingered her lovely ass, can it mean something good is next? Will see. Niki is anally loved and Jennifer is DP'ed and cream pied.
read the complete review
Review brief: Thing about watching european features is that I'm in unchartered territory. I don't recognise most of the girls and this Marc Dorcel movie doesn't help me either with the identification of the girls. Even with the intro, it's clear that the credits are not show with the respective performers or are mislabeled. If you were to play this movie straight up from the menu, you would find french narration which took me by surprise since this was distributed by Wicked. Since my french is rusty and meager, I had to exit and thankfully there was a language option where English is one of the multiple languages offered. The main reason I wanted to watch the movie was the presence of Sophie Moon. I know that she has done some b/g scenes from clips on the internet but this movie isn't one of them. She's in a scene with notable g/g performer, Sandy. The plot revolves around a girl's boarding school but is carried forth by the narration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Curves 5
Riding the Curves 5 

Release date: 5/26/2006
Reviewed on: 9/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Sandra Romain, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Gianna Lynn, Havana Ginger
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Riding the Curves 5 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Sandra Romain, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Gianna Lynn, Havana Ginger Peremptory synopsis Back again with another joyride in the hands of Dennis Martin, and Riding the curves # 5, with my significant other's clon in the cover I can't have a bad comment on this one, let's do a brief recount of the acts..... Scene 1- Jasmine Byrne Bad DM, Bad, Bad..
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a two disc affair from the perverted mind of Manuel Ferrara. Not sure why he's calling it New Whores on the Block when Mia, Sasha Knox, and Amy have been around for a bit but who cares this is a hot cast of young talent and Manuel is an expert at putting girls through their paces. Let's see what kind of performance he was able to bring out from these hotties. Ginger Lee & Kelly Broox: We start out with a pouty Ginger who is unhappy that her "toys" aren't working right for her. Manuel wants to help so they go find these bad toys. Ginger is sexy with her energy here I thought and that blue dress was looking very nice on her. Well we get to a closet where inside Kelly Broox is sitting on the floor. Ginger brings her out but Manuel can't see anything wrong with her but Ginger says she's not fun anymore, doesn't want to play her dirty games. Manuel seems pretty enamored with Miss Broox sexy bod and Ginger tries to play but her sadness prevents her from getting into it fully.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 3
Asian Brotha Lovers 3 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 9/9/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mila, Mandingo, Asia, Yumi, Katsuni, Jade Hsu
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Huge Black Dicks In Little Asian Chicks Asian Brotha Lovers 3 2006, 1 hours and 55 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Diana Devoe Starring Asia, Jade Hsu, Katsumi, Mila Yung & Yumi What You Should Know: Director Diana Devoe and EXP bring us yet another volume of their series dedicated to interracial sex between tiny asian sluts and hung black studs. There are no unknowns in this cast; Im a fan of every single one from phatty girl Mila right down to the cold and aloof Jade Hsu. Ghetto fab Asia is always a treat to watch and I have no doubt that well be seeing Katsumi take it in the ass, if she even bothers with any vaginal sex. One to watch, however, would be Yumi. Appearing out of nowhere some time last year, shes got a great all-natural body and shes absolutely fearless when it comes to rough anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new dvd from Christoph Clark which by the cover would indicate some slight bondage/ fetish aspects to the scenes. So if you're into that genre and if you've seen Mr. Clark's work before you'll most likely be checking this one out. I'm not much for this type of action beyond the sex which I enjoy but the extra stuff is often to showy for me but let's see what Christoph and co. have cum up with, I'm sure it's worth watching as he puts a lot of care into his dvds. Maya: Getting us going we have a pretty blond and she's wearing a fur coat!! I know someone who'll be pleased, lol. She then opens that up to reveal a see thru top and some black latex shorts. She walks over to Nick, then Choky Ice and the Assman himself Jean Yves LeCastel to let each get a closer look. Once she gets to Jean she is pretty turned on I guess by all this manmeat adn the guys are glued intently as she puts on her show. Maya makes the rounds a second time and the guys are allowed to get a more hands on feel for this lady.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2006 to 6 / 4 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin, Kinzie Kenner, Nomi, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D's Handheld movies have been some of the best movies coming out this year. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot, but I think I might have had my expectations a little too high for Robby to meet. Who Should Watch It : Ass fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a majority of the sex in each scene to be anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. The audio is very nicely done, with a great balance and no background noises. The only fault with the audio is that the little dialogue between Scott and Jean in the final scene can barely be heard.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked 1) I LOVE watching Gianna suck cock. I'm also into watching her ride cowgirl - I love watching that big, juicy ass and those big, juicy tits bounce up and down. And...she looks great with cum on her face. 2) Mia Bangg's scene was great. Her body has been fine tuned since I last saw her. Mia's not beautiful, but damn is she sexy to me. Great extended blow job scene, and this clearly wasn't the first time she's taken a huge cock up her ass - the cowgirl scene was especially fun to watch. 3) I wasn't really into Naomi's scene. Then I watched her Behind the Scenes interview, and her voice turned me on so much that I went back and watched it with new eyes. What I Disliked I don't know why, but if Gianna isn't blowing, riding cowgirl, or getting splashed, I lose interest. Not the DVD's fault, just my own chemical reactions. DVD Quality Worked for me. Overall Thoughts This series is great for me. Hot women enjoying big cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up'R Class 4
Up'R Class 4 

Release date: 8/22/2006
Reviewed on: 9/9/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Emanuelle, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Tory Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Well fans here's a nice looking dvd to check out. Four girls I'm real familiar with, Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Roxy Jezel, and Jayna Oso are on hand with one new girl to me Emanuelle-- that name has a sexual connection with the sexy movies from the 70's and who can forget Krista Allen doing Emanuelle in Space!! Well let's see what these girls are up to as Chris Streams turns on the camera. Rita Faltoyano: Ok we have this sexy Hungarian leadning off and she's checking herself out in the mirror while wearing very little, the ass is laid bare and Rita gives a few healthy spanks to that perfect tush. She then bends over slightly spreading those cheeks and you can bet your last dollar she'll be doing anal this scene. Rita has improved so much over the last couple of years as a performer it's great to watch her now and she's putting on quite a nice show letting her top fall down exposing those equally perfect breasts. Rita has a small glass toy which she fellates as she watches herself and she does some self nipple licking as she rubs that toy against her boobs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I just reviewed a POV title so this one should be a breeze. You get some newer girls including the lovely Rebeca Linares in this one and Chris Streams seems to be the lucky mutha who gets to experience "our" pleasure. Jennifer Stone: Getting underway we see a very pretty girl showing off some lingerie, the hands roaming about her body and she smiles too while doing the sexy lean again the wall. Chris gives a few simple directions and Jennifer does the rest. The ass shows nicely when the skirt is pulled up, actually it's pretty short to begin with so if she just moves a little that ass gets shown off! Jennifer als odoes the classic lean against the wall facing out and she seems to have nice long legs too. Moving in closer we see her boobs come out and some caressing is done. I really love her eyes, such a great color and her hair, the breasts all were working some serious magic on me, I can only imagine how Chris must have felt. He pans back just a little as Jennifer starts diddling her kittie and he then zooms in for a closer inspection with his own fingers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time for a little POV sucking and fucking and we've got some hot girls to watch here too. Sunny Lane, Holly Wellin and Kinzie Kenner to name three of the girls in the cast. POV is a growing genre I think and it doesn't get much better than staring down at a pretty young girl as she's sucking your meat, then we get the overhead shots of "our" cock pounding into their pussy or ass, yeah it's a good thing! Sunny Lane: We start with this lovely young girl who's in the garage doing some carpentry. She's real hungry and asks Jack if he's got anything to eat so naturally the next shot is of her on those knees giving a POV bj. Sunny does a fine job working the cock with just her mouth a lot and the pace is strong but not forceful. Sunny gives you those great facial expressions and her youthful exuberance is very strong here. After a lengthy bj we see the clothes come off and her pale but very sexy body comes into full view. A nice round 'n' juicy ass gets a few spanks and she's got a nice sized rack too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Semen Sippers #5 Produced 07/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Jenna Haze, Lela Star, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Gianna, Rayveness, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Lorena Sanchez, Tiffany, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Semen Sippers #5 is a three hour film that contains five sex scenes. All five scenes are g/b/g threeways that end with some cum sharing/swapping and swallowing (though there's no obvious swallowing in the last scene with Jenna and Lela, but they probably did swallow some cum). There are two interracial scenes with Sean Michaels. Sean has sex with Rayveness and Gianna in one scene, and with Sierra and Annie is another scene. Jasmine, Kat, Tiffany, Annie, Sierra and Jenna all have anal sex. Tiffany is the only girl fucked anally who doesn't perform "ass to mouth" oral sex, yet her partner Lorena does. There's some girl/girl sex in all of the scenes and toys are used in a few scenes. Annie squirts from her pussy a couple of times in her scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. (cover states 92 min.) Production Date: 12 / 1 - 2 / 2005 Director: Dale Jordan Cast: Dana Vespoli, Kelly Wells, Mika Tan, Naudia Nyce, Sandra Romain, Buster Good, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, John West, Lee Stone, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler's put out some very good movies, but Dale Jordan's never impressed me too much. There's a good cast here, but I just can't get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly the worst Hustler movie I've seen so far, and I couldn't wait for it to be over. Who Should Watch It : Extreme anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting camera work at least at an average level or who wants all anal and no vaginal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows just a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here's a new one from Zero Tolerance where we get to meet the fuckers, whatever that means. All I know is we get some great girls to watch here, Hillary Scott, Jayna Oso, Brooke Haven, and Jenna Presley to name some of the talent on hand. Mick Blue is the director here so let's see what he's cum up with. Tyler Faith & Brooke Haven: The dvd starts with the lovely blond Tyler outside and it's a bright sunny day as Mick checks her out. There's some good boob shots, then Mick follows Tyler who has a nice surprise for him. Well sure enough we get a pleasant surprise with the appearance of Brooke Haven. The girls have on exact outfits with only the colors being different, pink for Tyler and yellow for Brooke. The girls have some fun with each other and Mick's got the shot nicely angling up at their asses. A nice thing too with each scene you've got a well laid out submenu under the girls names letting you know what they'll be doing so if you want to go right to the oral or a special position you can do that.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression As the title infers, 3 on 1 mayhem abounds here. No fluffy-bunny , lovey dovey sex here, unh uh . Sandra Romain, & Missy Monroe are 3-p'ed here ? Sweet. Sex Highlights The skinny: ALL girls get dp'ed. Nice. There's usually some shoe fetish element to the end/cumshot, ex.
read the complete review
Page 630 of 1189 First  <  5 380 505 530 555 580 618 624 626 627 628 629  630 631 632 633 634 640 642 655 680 705 730 755 880  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8524)

Category

Studio

Director