All Movie Reviews  > Page 627

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15650 - 15674 of 30121 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Diary of A Milf 4
Diary of A Milf 4 

Release date: 11/13/2006
Reviewed on: 11/23/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chennin Blanc, Emma Starr, Angel Caliente, Alisandra Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Alisandra Monroe, Angel Caliente, Chennin Blanc, Emma Star, Lisa Ann, Billy Glyde, Cheyne Collins, Jack Venice, a black guy, and a couple white guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although their DVDs are a bit simple, I've been liking a lot of what I've seen from Naughty America. With Emma Starr and Lisa Ann in this one I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slightly older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the few background noises feel natural for the scene. The video is presented in the full frame format. There's just a touch of grain, but it's nicely lit with pretty smooth camera motion. Music: There's a little music here and there, but not enough to really mention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank XXX Toyland 2
Swank XXX Toyland 2 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 11/22/2006 by howie


Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Director: Denys DeFrancesco Running time: 1:50 Cast listing: Scene 1 Lora Black & Olivia York with a guy Scene 2 Vivien & Thalia with a guy Scene 3 Pamela & Nataly with a guy Scene 4 Liana with a guy Scene 5 Virginiee with a guy & sybian machine Scene 6 Rosses & Elle Brook with a guy Scene 7 Jane Darling & Petra with a guy Scene 8 Gina B. & Peaches My very short review: XXX Toyland 2 has 8 scenes that each run for less than 15 minutes. Its an all Euro-cast with Jane Darling as the only familiar name to me. I think the Pamela is of Sineplex/Sinsational fame and Petra is listed as Misa on the Eurobabeindex but who knows what with all the different names that Euro performers use. I point out Jane, Pamela and Petra cause on a scale of 1 to 10, all 3 of them are 10s or very close. However, as for the other chicks, their looks fell more towards the average side of the scale. As the title implies, toys (dildos, strap-on, sybian machine) play a big role in each scene. The guys performances were nothing special so the toys carried the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to the newest one from Jules and it's got some of porns hottest girls working today in it. Just read these names, Teagan Presley, Amy Reid, Sasha Grey, Sunny Lane and a certain Rose, namely Mia Rose!! I'd say by seeing the cast that Kara Mynor and Teagan's scenes are older, Teagan's for sure since she's got her natural perky titties in it and also she's been a Digital Playground contract girl for a few years so Jules has been sitting on this one for a special occasion and with the girls he's got in this one it's a good time to bring that scene out for inspection. So let's get to it. Amy Reid: Well we get one of the best natural set of tits in porn today to gaze at in this first scene, Amy might be gone from the biz or not but Jules got to shoot her one more time before she left. we begin with a shot of us following Amy up some stairs so that ass gets the first few good looks but then Amy turns around and you see those tremendous tata's showing through the mesh and damn those are some great looking boobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond Hot Bondage 19
Beyond Hot Bondage 19 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 11/22/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Amber Michaels, Angelique Lei, Jenny Lee, Shawna Lake
Studio: Harmony Concepts

Directed by: Shadow Project
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: March 2003 Director: The Shadow Project Cast: Amber Michaels, Jenni Lee, Angelique Lei, Shawna Lake, and uncredited guy(s) The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've sen from Harmony Concepts hasn't done much for me. I'm not really expecting that to change here. Initial Reaction: Girls tied up and struggling just isn't my thing, but it does seem fairly well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see women tied up and struggling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most bondage releases, the technical aspects are lacking a bit. There's a lot of camera noise and hissing in the background throughout the movie, and the balance falters a little in places too. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks okay. There's a touch of pixelation, but the action is nicely lit and there isn't a lot of camera motion. Music: There's a little threatening music now and then.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 1 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 11/21/2006 by howie

Starring: Dina Jewel, Sophie Evans, McKayla Matthews, Halli Ashton
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: Director: Seymore Butts Running time: 1:46 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sophie Evans with Toni Ribas from Tushy Girl Lost Scene 2 McKayla Matthews with Herschel Savage, Mark Davis & Tyce Bune from The Gapes of Wrath Scene 3 Dina Jewel with TT Boy from Think Sphinc Scene 4 Alisha Klass with Herschel Savage from Tunnel Vision My very short review: First, thanks to www.iafd.com for being an invaluable resource in my efforts to find the original Seymore Butts flicks that these scenes were sourced from. God forbid if Seymore or his editor would take the time to provide scene credits for their compilations. Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks #1 is another gross attempt by Seymore Butts to cash in on his VHS catalog from the late 1990s-early 2000s. This DVD release is a compilation of 4 scenes previously released as detailed above. And if you search hard enough, I wouldnt be surprised if you find that most of these scenes have made their way into other Seymore Butts compilations.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lately, I've been burned out on porn. I had been seeing the same performers over and over trying to outdo each other with circus acts but apparently all it takes to get my attention is to go back to basics. That is the basics of gonzo porn. Dasani Lezian & Jorden Ashley Riley Evans & John McGill (?) Brianna Beach & Jorden Leah Wilde, McKenzie Miles, Jorden, and John McGill (?) Traci Lynn & John McGill (?) Amateur District is a spinoff of the Red Light District brand. Apparently from what I can tell, their first two movies focuses on a different crew and venue. Namely Florida. The director interacts with the girls in a gonzo style. The performers acknowledge the camera and sometimes the director (John McGill?) gets a little action pov style. Jordan Ashley looks like Tony Robbins. Most of the girls are new to me although I recognise Brianna Beach who's always a joy to watch with that incredible behind and beautiful face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Theme ? Nonesuch that I can detect, 'cept the fact that theres' some hot ass newbies here...Ricki White, Roxy Deville, & Presley Maddox. Mmmmmm. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Isis Love and Michael Stefano. All vaginal . Starts with cutie Isis teasing her moneymakers in a sexy pink & white bra & short skirt set...white stockings too. Mike hikes her onto a kitchen counter and briefly fucks her stocking feetsies, nice . Oral on Isis, missionary, oral on Michael . Doggy, p2m, solo masturbation Isis, spoon, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy, & spoon...with Michael giving Isis a creampie, which she fingers out and eats all gone. Good girl . Scene 2 Roxy Deville and Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alicia Angel, Katja Kassin, Riley Mason, Texas Presley, Tiffany Rayne, Chris Charming, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D.'s been turning out some great porn, and this series has quickly grown to become one of my favorites. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a little weaker than some of the other recent Teen America titles, but still a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with a fun feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, but a little weak for what I've come to expect from Digital Playground. The audio is very nicely balanced and clear, but there's a few spots with some minor background noises. The video is the bigger problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Latin Facials
Best of Latin Facials 

Release date: 12/9/2005
Reviewed on: 11/21/2006 by scipio

Starring: Mary Jane, Melanie Jagger, Jennifer Luv, Kayla Marie, Eva Angelina
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Best of Latin Facials Extras: Photos: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Cream Pie for the Straight Girl #3, Big Black POV, Cream Pie for the Straight Guy #3, 65 Guy Creampie. I'm sensing a bit of a theme here... Devil's VOD: A Devil's Film web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This disc, despite it's title is a pretty standard themed scene comp. You would be forgiven if you picked up this disc expecting it to be a cumshot compilation featuring latina and "she can pass as latina" porn girls, as that's also exactly what I thought it was going to be.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 81: Porn Wars
Private Gold 81: Porn Wars 

Release date: 9/4/2006
Reviewed on: 11/21/2006 by howie

Starring: Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Sandra Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: In a galaxy far, far away, the war between the Seth & the Jodi armies has created a penetrating darkness in space. In the first part of this three part space trilogy, the sexy female Jodi warriors fight for the good of the universe as they take you on a non-stop epic journey into deep, deep ass and pussy! Director: Kovi Running time: 1:55 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Parker (a, dp with dildo) with a guy Scene 2 Mya Diamond (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a) & Nikky Rider with a guy Scene 4 Tera Bond with a guy Scene 5 Mya Diamond with Victoria Swinger Scene 6 Tera Bond (a) & Victoria Swinger (dp) with 2 guys My very short review: Porn Wars - Episode 1: Cum Join The Force! is Privates take on the popular Star Wars franchise.
read the complete review
Review brief: BREA'S CROWNING GLORY Director: Laurent Sky Feature length: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - Brea Bennett interview - photos - audio commentary w/ Laurent & Brea xxx From what little I've seen from Club Jenna I've been impressed. I was blown away by the Victoria's Secret inspired Provocateur which marked the directorial debut of Jenna Jameson. Laurent Sky is in the director's chair this time, but the styles between the two flicks are very similar. Brea Bennett, once girl/girl only, had promised Jenna she'd do guys after her win from Jenna's American Sex Star competition. So here it is: Her first boy/girl scene and first movie after becoming an exclusive contract girl for Club Jenna. Here's a look into the five scenes: "You know I've been a bad girl." xxx BREA BENNETT, MARCUS LONDON - [vag.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Shyla Stylez
My Plaything: Shyla Stylez 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: My Plaything: Shyla Stylez Studio: Digital Sin Category: Interactive Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez Peremptory Synopsis Hard for me to review a virtual sex DVD but I'm going to do a very honest try, with one of my true favs from the time of the Gangbang girl and all of those well over the top scenes, where she was a pioneer, a very nasty one. On this one she is a hot and sexy thing to play. The disc is divided I parts, very important the angle where you can take a better pick of her. Let me say that if you don't interact with it, you won't enjoy it, it won't run like a regular flick. So put your fat lazy ass to work and start pressing the buttons and don't forget to enjoy the ride..... Tease Tits, Ass, Pussy. Everything cool here so far. Masturbate Fingers, Dildo, Dildo Anal, Double Dildo. Here where the Nice and Naughty buttons start to play and also the Cum On Cue. Foreplay Tongue, Fingers, Vibrator, Dildo, Hand To Mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Your Ass is Mine 2 Studio: Bad Seed Director: Ronnie James Starring: Naomi Jenaveve Jolie Flower Tucci Ice La Fox Luscious Lopez Run time: 152 min +extras Damn fine flick with lots of booty, tail, asss, hinie. Downside, black/white intros are not necessary, leave it to art house flicks please. Scene 1 Flower Flower sets this movie out right all strapped up and in her seat. Swinging love seat that is. With toys?! and fingers, probing, dripping, reaching the depths of her pussy & ass. In comes the cock slayer. Flower fucks and sucks her man whore with plenty of anal, reverse cowgirl action. Flower explodes in this scene (literally from her pussy) and makes it a winner. Scene 2 Ice La Fox I am not familiar with this girl, but she did an admirable job. A real cutie she is too. Fucked good & hard. Scene 3 Naomi This scene was shot when Naomi had a great bountiful bottom. She has lost some of her weight but we still have scenes such as this one that truly let your worship her fine ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cream Pies 2
Sweet Cream Pies 2 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Alexis Amore, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Isabel Ice, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new creamie dvd from 3rd Degree featuring some pretty hot women, Amy Reid, Isabel Ice, Lorena Sanchez, Sara Stone and Alexis Amore make up the fine cast. I say we jump right in and see how hot and nasty these girls can get before taking some cum inside them. Alexis Amore: Ok leading off we have a busty gal wearing very little. Our shot gets right up on this busty babe as she shows us what she's got which includes a very nice booty which is bursting at the seems in her red bikini. Alexis isn't shy either showing off her trimmed pussy and then flipping back around to let us see her ass as well as those real pink pussy lips. Staying with the nice floor view we watch some good pussy stroking and then she walks a short distance, stops and spreads her ass for us. Alexis then has a seat and spreading those legs wide she really gets into the pussy fingering, then it's back around so her ass can face us and finally we see her tits come out and they are slapped around a bit with a little nipple licking to by Alexis.
read the complete review
Review brief: Domination Zone Studio: Combat Zone Category: All Sex Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Valentina Velasques, Sabrina Rose, Jean Yves LeCastel, Sandra Parker Peremptory Synopsis Domination Zone got everything to please a lot of the public, and If this can without Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis An adult riff on 'Breakfast at Tiffany's', with leggy lovely jessica drake in the Audrey Hepburn/Holly Golightly free spirited escort role. Eric Masterson plays a talented,but uninspired writer, charmed and smitten with jessica. Maya Divine is very cool here as Eric's sugar mommy, who comes between the starcrossed pair . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Demi Delia and Randy Spears. Publisher Randy gets his cock worshipped by secretary Demi. Oral, titfuck, & mouthfuck as Randy releases a thick load onto Demi's mouth. Scene 2 jessica drake & Barrett Blade. All vaginal. jessica, in action, paying the rent.... Mutual oral, doggy, p2m, spoon...with Barrett giving jessica's tummy a coating of man cream . Scene 3 Eric Masterson & Maya Divine. Eric's turn to pay his bills by boffing his money mama. Foreplay, mutual oral, reverse cowgirl . Spoon anal....with Eric jerking his jizz all over Maya's chest . Scene 4 jessica drake with Brooke Banner & Brad Armstrong . G/G fun, double pussy lickage, double oral on Brad. Side-by-side doggy for Brooke & jessica . Reverse cow
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Wide Open 10 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Viktoria Blonde Peremptory Synopsis Running to try to avoid the number eleven got me picking up flies, JYL got a good cast with two or three gals that are in my list of favorites so let's move on or better yet let them to move on..... Scene 1- Cory Baby, Linda Two beautiful babes are in the patio bar, both of them wearing bikini.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife Bangers 6
Housewife Bangers 6 

Release date: 10/23/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Nick East, Charlie, Rick Masters, Tyler, Erika Kole, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lea, Micky Ray
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states Over 2 ½ Hours so I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Amber Rayne, Charlie, Erika Kole, Ginger Lea, Micky Ray, Nick East, Rick Masters, and Tyler The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been impressed by the little I've seen from Pink Visual. I'm going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another Pink Visual winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cheating wives Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lesbian, anal, or nastier action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio falters a little in a couple places, but for the most part is decently balanced and clean. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. There's a few lighting problems, both dealing with shadows and overlighting, as well as a little fast camera motion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina Cum Queens 3 Director:Drew Rose. Extras: Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Breaking in the New Chick, Double the Pleasure, Fuck me Harder White Boy. There were some auto-playing trailers after I put the DVD in, but I didn't watch them. Put them where they're selectable! Sex Talk: A bunch of the usual hardcore phone sex ads... Internet: A short and crappy VCA web trailer, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. I reviewed part 1 of this series and enjoyed it. part 2, not so much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpose' 2: Nikki Benz
Sexpose' 2: Nikki Benz 

Release date: 9/19/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006 by scipio

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Chris Charming, Rita Faltoyano, Mick Blue, Nikki Benz, Shy Love, Marco Banderas
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Review brief: SeXpose' Volume 2: Nikki Benz Dir: Spider Jonez (aka Evan Seinfeld from Biohazard). Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some footage of the stills, first with Rita Faltoyano (much recycled from the second scene), then Nikki, um, more Nikki, more Nikki (with live sound and doing some b/g shots, Nikki and Shy Love hanging around (with no audio, then with). Trailers: Individual clips for: Deperate, Test Drive, Teradise Island, Collision Course.. Photo Gallery: A series of posed and hardcore stills in autorun form. Internet: 4 links that I assume are clickable if you're watching this on a computer - www.clubtera.com, www.teratrailers.com, www.terapatrickstore.com, www.vivid.com. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jizz Junkies (Platinum X)
Jizz Junkies (Platinum X) 

Release date: 5/1/2006
Reviewed on: 11/19/2006 by smg4ever

Starring: Naomi, Gianna, Bailey Brooks, Katrina Isis, Nikia Moore
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Cum. We all know its good for you right? Well for the female complexion anyway. The girls of Jizz Junkies aim to prove just that, that cum is good for you, lots of cum preferably. Things kick of with the ultimate ass in porn right now Naomi. She may not have the looks or the tits, but boy does Naomis ass rock, it just seems to go on forever. It also helps that Naomi is an excellent performer and she always brings good energy to her scenes. Naomi does some good cock sucking with two studs before being put through the anal wringer; there is no better sight than her ass in the cowgirl position. Naomi also does some great DP work, including a standing DP. As the guys lift her and enter her holes, Naomi proclaims that feels sensational! At the end of the scene the two guys unload into her mouth along with 3 other stunt cocks. Naomi almost gags after 3, but like a trooper she holds the cum in her mouth before swallowing all 5 loads with a great look of satisfaction on her face. The next Jizz Junkie up is Bailey Brooks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a little outdoor fucking courtesy of Mick Blue and several Euro hotties. You might not know many of the girls if you're not a big follower of euro porn but a quick check of the cast shows you shouldn't be disappointed with the hotties Mick's picked. Let's hit the highlights. Diana Doll: We lead off with this gorgeous blond woman who Mick spies taking in the sun's rays while laying in middle of a creek. The two get it on after Mick approaches and they do it on rocks too which couldn't have been to comfortable but it looks good. Diana is fabulous working on Mick's cock giving it some lovely POV attention before they run through a few vag positions leading to a popshot to her mouth which she lustfully shows off a couple times, then swallows it. Diana was very easy on the eyes, the two had a comfort level which was easy to see and enjoy so a good start. Liz Honey & Nikita: This next scene features two pretty girls who meet up with a guy, go back to his place and when he steps away for a bit they get very comfortable.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Ass Show 4
Jack's Big Ass Show 4 

Release date: 11/16/2006
Reviewed on: 11/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Naomi, Trent Tesoro, Gianna, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Candy Manson, Cassandra Cruz, Gianna, Kapri Styles, Naomi, Evan Stone, Jerry, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, and of course Robby D. as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: I have no clue how Robby D. can be as consistent as he is with the quantity of movies he does. All I do know is that I can't help but look forward to every one of them. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average, which makes it the weakest release I've seen from Robby D. in a very long time. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who just wants girls with big asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or a heavy ass focus throughout the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is well balanced, and although there are a few background noises they don't interfere with the movie. The video is nicely presented in the anamorphic format, and for most of the movie is very nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight College Men 2
Straight College Men 2 

Release date: 10/19/2005
Reviewed on: 11/18/2006 by wizzerbud


Studio: Straight College Men

Review brief: Straight College Men is an amateur web site featuring men who identify as being straight and interested in an adult modeling career. To give them a taste of being naked in front of the camera, Matt, the director, invites the guys to come in for a brief interview and jack off. While the title of the site would indicate men in the 18-24 range, their ages reach higher indicating that they may or may not actually be college students, but I doubt the viewer cares whether this guy they are watching wanking it is studying to be the next great physicist or is building houses. Given the looks of a couple of these guys, it doesnt appear there is much of a criterion for coming in for an audition beyond an interest in getting naked and jacking off. The setup runs the same for everyone. The guy sits on the couch for a brief interview where he tells a little about why he is there. He then goes to a room similar to that of a department store dressing room that is equipped with a black and white camera and no sound where he strips down, and then returns back to the couch.
read the complete review
Page 627 of 1205 First  <  2 377 502 527 552 577 615 621 623 624 625 626  627 628 629 630 631 637 639 652 677 702 727 752 877  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8763)

Category

Studio

Director