All Movie Reviews  > Page 627

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15650 - 15674 of 32021 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Tear Jerkers 3
Tear Jerkers 3 

Release date: 8/27/2007
Reviewed on: 8/31/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Vanilla, Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Ariel, Travis Knight, Riley Evans, Katarina Kat, Michael Kahn
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Review brief: An all around solid bj flick from Gina Lynn and co. You have some very good up close knob polishing shot with hot girls like Gina, Katarina Kat, Alexis Amore, and Riley Evans. There's some nice boobs too but not as much breast play as I'd have liked, still good bjs and big loads to those tits make this worth a rental at least.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Juice Boxxx 2
Bang My Juice Boxxx 2 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/31/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jerry, Reno, Sascha, James Deen, Denice K., Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Paulina James, Kylee Reese, Renea Cruz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Reno Ash
Review brief: Young-ish lovelies that love the weenie . babes on hand to enjoy include : Maya Hills, Paulina James, & Kylie Reese . Sex here is all vaginal, all the time . Good pick for pigtails wearin' fetishists .
read the complete review
Review brief: This time Robby D. focuses a bit on domination. With two scenes from Katsumi, along with hot scenes from Alexis Love, Maya Gates, and the naughty maid team of Audrey Bitoni and Carmel Moore there isn't a bad scene here and the sex remains nicely consistent throughout. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras are well worth checking out thanks to a very nice behind the scenes featurette with Shay Jordan behind the camera. This has been my favorite Robby D. series for quite a while, and there's nothing here to change that.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stunningly beautiful studs get it on in an abandoned factory as Brian Mills directs the finest of the Titan Fresh series to date.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Up R Class series isn't about your everyday average girl next door type. These girls are top class totty, showing that they can be depraved and naughtier than their regular counterparts. There is some fine talent to be seen here, and the fact that this series is all about anal makes me want to watch it even more. The girls might be pretty but you can bet their assholes wont after the pummeling they tak in this film!
read the complete review
Review brief: As Neveah sits at the end of the world waiting for her lover, she wonders if things were better in other times. Using that as a setup, Kelly Holland wanders through time with an artistic eye and couples getting it on. There's great attention to the production aspects and some nice creativity, but the sex never feels like it gets as much attention and in the scenes where you get to hear the performers rather than just music, it never synchs with the video. The style is great throughout the movie, but more often than not it feels like the sex could have been better. This is an okay release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/30/2007 by leescott

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Michael has had some fine looking young girls perform in the previous installments of this series and i am looking forward to seeing some nice girls in this release to. Although I have seen most of the girls featured before, they still look young sweet and innocent. I guess they are going to prove me wrong, aren't they!
read the complete review
Review brief: A good dvd with some newer girls, Sindee Jennings and some more established hotties, Adrianna Nicole & Sophie Dee. Those girls make this worth a rental at least, some good two man blowjobs from the girls I mentioned and then some good 1-1 action with Belle and Tristan. The pops were a bit of a letdown in this one for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobsville Penitentiary
Boobsville Penitentiary 

Release date: 9/29/2004
Reviewed on: 8/30/2007 by vodka-tonic

Starring: Carolyn Monroe, John West, Kianna, Anthony Hardwood, Talon
Studio: Big Top

Directed by: Skye Blue
Review brief: A series of 3 prison-themed big boob vignettes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Club (Suze Randall)
Fuck Club (Suze Randall) 

Release date: 8/13/2007
Reviewed on: 8/30/2007 by barrettman

Starring: April Blossom, Hailey Young, Jenni Lee, Roxy Deville, Katarina Kat
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onyxx
Review brief: Fine cast of cuties aspires to enter the 'club' . Applicants include Hailey Young, Jenni Lee, & Katerina Kat . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Very good choice for couples viewage .
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good, but not great vid. I liked 3 scenes, the other 2 were so-so.
read the complete review
Review brief: Exxxtra Exxxtra is a campy, corny flick based around shows like, who guessed Extra and E!. The basic idea is that they are able to catch starlets like Brittany, Paris and Lindsey doing all of the things that we all wish we could catch them in the act of. The girls are beautiful but the action is a bit of a let down and plot could have been a lot funnier.
read the complete review
Review brief: Summary: Teabags and Tossed Salads is two hours of lovely starlets who love the taste of manflesh so much that they'll lick anything they can get their tongues on, including asshole. Sounds like an absolutely delicious idea doesn't it?
read the complete review
Review brief: Sperm Splattered four is two solid hours of cock sucking startlets getting themselves coated in man juice. Its a little by the numbers which is to be expected but there are just better films with the same premise. There are better blow bangs and a few better facials but to be fair it does shine with the ball draining facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know
Don't Let Daddy Know 

Release date: 9/27/2006
Reviewed on: 8/29/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Ariel Summers, Aaralyn Barra, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Alexa Von Tess
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Don't let Daddy Know should have been a film about teenaged girls getting fucked in their daddy's homes. Instead it a completely standard film with normal looking girls putting on rather average performances. Ariel Alexus does a good job of trying to raise the films quality but the truth is there are better ways to spend your money than this.
read the complete review
Review brief: I don't really know what to expect with this dvd as I have not seen any Juicy Entertainment POV titles prior to this one, but I am impressed with the cast list and the amount of scenes. I hope to have some fun watching this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties 2
Cock Craving Cuties 2 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 8/29/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Jordana James, Zoe Angevine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Bergamin
Review brief: This is a very good release from Platinum X, all of the chicks are hot and fucked well.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the excellent series by Anabolic is one that I am really looking forward to. Having watched many of the numbers in th series over the years and always enjoyed the blindfolded initiations, it is great to see the twentieth installment reach my hairy hands. To my joy I see there are twins involved with this release, adding to the expected pleasure! I haven't seen this series since number seventeen so the withdrawal symptoms have been kicking in, I hope that this release will cure my ailments!
read the complete review
Review brief: A good strong release from Robby D which is anchored by two Katsumi scenes and she's looking sexier than ever, she even moans sexy!! You also get a fabulous pairing of Carmel Moore and Audrey Bitoni and those two busty beauties definitely clean up in their scene with Ben English. Worth a look see for sure if you're into those girls and the action throughout was strong with only some verbal stuff in Alexis Love's scene not quite doing it for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mope Squad 2
Mope Squad 2 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 8/29/2007 by leescott

Starring: Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Harmony Rose, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: Its time to check out the second installment of Vouyer Media's Mope Squad series, and Donnie Cabo has a tough act to follow, as the original More Squad by Mr Von Swine was a masterful act of perversion. One can only hope that the follow up is half as good for us to be on to a winner!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of A Nanny 2
Diary Of A Nanny 2 

Release date: 8/13/2007
Reviewed on: 8/29/2007 by ai-no-corrida

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Roxy Jezel, Sunny Lane, Crissy Moon, Kayla Synz, Niki Dominick
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Despite a ripe & ready cast of stalwarts, heavy hitters, and sure-fire guarantees, I just couldn't be more disappointed with the results turned in on this disc. Maybe I was just expecting more, or maybe my threshold for previous insanities featuring Roxy, Sunny, and Kimberly elsewhere (in a higher quality form) just tainted my mood. Still, if you can find it for a few bucks, its nice to have around. Would I lend it to my best friends? Probably not. Can nanny porn be good? Of course it can! Just not quite here, not quite yet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Angel Dark
Private Life Of Angel Dark 

Release date: 8/22/2007
Reviewed on: 8/29/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Angel Dark
Studio: Private

Review brief: All Angel Dark, all the time in this collection of her Private works. Mmmm, leggy brunette lovely Angel looks & fucks real good here . Excellent value, 2 disks, 14 scenes of gorgeous Angel enjoying anal lovin' . Must see dvd .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cock Slut
Black Cock Slut 

Release date: 8/27/2007
Reviewed on: 8/29/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Charmane Star, Aline, Gianna, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Rebeca Linares, Madison Young, Faith Leon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Robby D. turns his eye to interracial sex with a great eye. The sex has a great sense of passion through every scene with some nice effort put into the teases to start each scene off. The sex is also very consistent from scene to scene with none of them missing their mark and the movie lasting well over three hours. Add in some nice care towards the technical aspects and a behind the scenes featurette lasting over forty minutes and you have a double DVD interracial sex release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ariana Jolee makes for a wonderful cum captain; after a slow start, the team puts in a big effort...fantastic to watch so many cocks sliding in and out of the same hole, sharing each others sperm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 73
Barely Legal 73 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 8/28/2007 by leescott

Starring: Valerie Vasquez, Renee Perez, Kylee Reese, Angel Marie, Drew Butterfly, Kayden Faye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Review brief: The Barely Legal series is up to the 73rd release and thre are some nice cute girls featured in thsi release. This series can be hit and miss though, as for every cracker there i usually one average title and one dud. Let's not hop this one falls into the latter.
read the complete review
Page 627 of 1281 First  <  2 377 502 527 552 577 615 621 623 624 625 626  627 628 629 630 631 637 639 652 677 702 727 752 877 1252  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9951)