All Movie Reviews  > Page 627

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15650 - 15674 of 30242 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X)
Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X) 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by smg4ever

Starring: Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Sahara Knite, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Anal Violation #2 is a solid if unspectacular anal sex DVD. There are 5 scenes in total running to pretty much the same format. Four scenes are threesomes involving 2 guys and 1 girl, and one scene is mono a mono. Things kick of with cover girl Tory Lane. I hadnt seen a feature with her in before this and after watching this one I will buy more with her in. Shes a fantastic looking girl with long legs and a great pair of fake tits. Theres nothing sweet and innocent about her, shes got a great sultry look and shes very aggressive in her performance. Things start of with Tory getting a big dildo shoved up her ass and some cock sucking. Its not long before Tory is getting her ass battered before another guy turns up and they go through the usual routine of DPs and ass to mouth. A good hot opening scene, made so by Torys predatory and aggressive sexual style. 8/10 Next up is Sahara Knite. Sahara puts in a good performance, but shes not really a girl that does it for me. She also takes a good anal battering naturally and also gets DPd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Anal Assault 2
Latina Anal Assault 2 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by scipio

Starring: Alexis Amore, Kat, Jamie Elle, Havana Ginger
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Review brief: Latina Anal Assault Director:Anton Slayer. Extras: Trailers: One long video segment that includes trailers for: Home Schooled #3, Finally Legal #17, Bottomless #5, Popshot Access: It's the cumshots! Behind the Scenes: Alexis chats with a woman behind the camera about today's scenes. Then we see chats with Lucious Lopez, one of the guys clowing around in a swimming pool, Kat and Chanel, Hanana Ginger (she prefers to spit than swallow), Jamie Elle (she doesn't do g/g). More Adult Fun: A Metro ad showing off the wonders of DVD by showing off grainy footage from films like Wasteland and Zazel, followed by phone sex ads. Old, grainy ones! Slideshow: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind when reading the overall DVD and scene ratings. None of these scenes feature condoms. All feature Anal. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chanel No. 1
Chanel No. 1 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Tame, Lexxi Tyler, Marco Banderas, Chanel St. James
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: Chanel 1 Studio: Club Jenna Category: All Sex Director: Laurent Sky Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Tame, Lexxi Tyler, Marco Banderas, Chanel St James Peremptory Synopsis Club Jenna has been working with some of the exclusive girls within the company, this time is Chanel doing some rare for her B/G scenes, (don't go too fast she is not taking dick up her ass) but some other girls do, like adorable Jasmine Tame, overall another strong release to showcase the company stars and to keep the good taste they put in its product. Let me try to see who is on the scenes..... Scene 1- chanel St. James Scene 2- Lexxi Tyler Scene 3-chanel St. James, Holly wellin Scene 4- Jasmine Tame Scene 5- Chanel St. James The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rich Little Bitch Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Greg Lansky, Mike Adriano Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mike Adriano, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sasha Grey, Micah Moore, Candace Raines, Miko Sinz Peremptory Synopsis Don't get scare by the title of Rich Little bitch, no one in here will be spoiler, this is just a plain and fun way to watch Lindsay Meadows again, she was the main attraction of New chicks cum first and one of the prettiest faces of late in porn World, needles to say that her scene with John strong got the best rating in company of superb babe Sasha Grey's scene that is the next one, with her taking Adriano in the ass and being spoon feeding from her butt to swallow the cum, Hot!, some of the other scenes are good like the first with one of my favorites bodies: Riley Shy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Swallowers 4 Studio: Hustler Category: Oral Director: Nicki Hunter Starring: Vixxxen, John West, Anthony Rosano, Marcos Leon, Justin Magnum, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Nyomi Zen, Ethan Cage, Melissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis Some may say that one girl is not reason enough to buy a movie or that A box cover cannot say enough to the buyer, but when I see Rebeca Linares in the title and when I see her butt and her smile the only thing left to do was to surrender myself to her lovely persona. Heavily going to the oral and swallowing category this is not short of anal love for some girls like Nyomi, Serena and especial mention to Vixen, for those eyes like clear water, and her brave attitude taking two dicks in her ass, to steal the show, you can also notice that she is a natural redhead, my sweet babe!, she crown her presentation with a double cum cocktail that she dilutes. Here's the sequence of the scenes....
read the complete review
Review brief: Myplace: a Space For Whores Studio: Greedy Director: Eli Kayzen Category: amateur Sarring: Tommie Ryden, Roxy West, Angel valentine, Paulina James, Taylan Peremptory Synopsis Done at the best style of My Space with a big banner in the main menu, profiles, pics (as the extras) Video (the movie itself) This is a nice chance to see the amateur work of Paulina James (reason enough, you may think) and a couple of other worth checking gals, Greedy is not greedy to open each scene with the girl's profile and a final rating after the sex. All the girls seems to go well throughout their scenes, no rough sex or anal which is all good for an amateur production, at the end all the girls were Whore accepted at My place. Let's see the order of appearance..... Scene 1- Roxie West Scene 2- Tommie Ryden Scene 3- Paulina james Scene 4- Angel Valentine Scene 5- Taylan The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Bangers
MILF Bangers 

Release date: 11/27/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by barrettman


Studio: Score

Review brief: Synopsis Real MILFS on display here, no 25 yr old coeds gettin' a paycheck by playing the Milf card. You wanna see older mammas getting fucked ? Read on then.... Scene 1 Angel. The baby of the bunch at a wee 41 yrs young . Blond with a killer bod & face. Mutual oral, missionary, doggy, more mish . Reverse cowgirl ride-age, then cowgirl . Laying flat, Angel jerks the dudes' cock to climax and cream her face . Scene 2 Jazz with Marco Banderas . 51. Brunette with pierced nips & clit (???!) Oral, missionary, doggy, reverse cowgirl, doggy dicking. Cowgirl, more mish, Marco fucks her MILFY mouth . Back to mish before Jazz gets face full o' jizz . Scene 3 Sinsation . 48. Lean & leggy babe w/Short blond/grey hair...kinda has an ' Aunt Peg' look to her....me likey Aunt Peg ! Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy.... the dude pulls out to give Sinsation a sperm shake onto her tongue . Scene 4 Cee Cee . 56 ( ??!!).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 10/19/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Robby D Starring: Naomi, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Hillary Scott Peremptory Synopsis I want to watch Jesse Jane since the last time in the Island Fever 4 , where she was up to the challenge, on this I have the strange sense of mystery, almost like in the early days of the horror movies, with the difference that after the sex session no one is decapitated or amputee, maybe just one load of cum lighter but that's it, with the help of Hillary Scott, Naomi and eye candy Daisy Marie they make sure you have your double dose of Jesse featuring in two scenes, a bit dark at times, to go with the theme, this is a well done movie for fans of Jesse and Robby D's work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler)
Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Azalea Lee, Michelle Maylene, D'Monica, Dakota Cameron, Loretta Scars, Nicole Brazle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 9 / 17, 23 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Azalea Lee, D'Monica, Dakota Cameron, Loretta Scars, Michelle Maylene, Nicole Brazzle, Brett Rockman, Chris Charming, James Deen, Ross, and Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm never sure what to expect with fresh talent movies, and haven't seen anything from Will Rider yet (although I've heard great things about his Britney Rears movies). I'm going into this one with a wide open mind. Initial Reaction: It's far from original, but the action is pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fresh talent getting nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is well balanced, including the interviews to start the scene, and doesn't have any background noises to interfere with it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fresh Outta High School Digital Sin Running Time: 149 minutes This title is the first in a series from Digital Sin that shows a lot of promise. As you can no doubt tell from the title this particular series deals with barely legal babes getting taught some extra lessons. Scene 1: Franchezca Valentina and Mike Adriano Franchezca starts off this scene in a classroom as she starts to masturbate. As she continues we see little bits of some hot sex acts. She is either fantasizing or remembering a sexual escapade. It then switches to the scene as we see her and Mike making out on a couch. Mike then eats her out. Franchezca, being a lady, sucks on his cock. Mike then starts to fuck her in a sideways position before going into cowgirl. After cowgirl they go into spoons, reverse cowgirl, doggie and missionary. As he pounds her Franchezca seem to be genuinely enjoying it. The scene ends with them in spoons again. He pulls out and loses some of his load before he can get it on her waiting tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new oral series from Vince Vouyer and from the cover I'd expect some frosty faces at scenes end. You get * ladies to watch in this one, mostly newer girls with perhaps Tia Tanaka, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, and Celina Cross being known to some of you. I say let's waste no time and let the girls get to it. Tia Tanaka: Getting us started we have this pretty Asian doll who does a little crawling, a little standing up and shaking that ass and there is some great eye looks too at the camera. A quick sit down chat and we're off and running. Tia gets some dark meat to start and she handles that good and soon there's another brother added and she easily mixes the new meat into the bj flow. There are good shots up close and pulled back for this two man dick assault and she sucks so hard the spit begins to run down her chest so fans of the more aggressive bj get that here. Tia then holds up another finger indicating she wants more cock and her wish is granted.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new one from Vince Vouyer and co. This one centers on teens wearing tight jeans and if we're lucky they won't even wear those for long!! Among the ditties to look forward to in this one is the lovely buxom beauty Whitney Stevens doing a dp which is trumpeted as her first and I've only seen her do anal one other time so this will be cool. You have lots of hot ass to check out here, besides Whitney you have Paulina James, Alexa Love, Evelyn Lin, Kendra Devons, and Mariah Heart. Let's get to it. Alexis Love: This first girl is one of the cover models but she's not sharing the scene with Paulina instead doing it alone. We see her age is only 18 so feel free to fantasize all you want about this cutie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 12/5/2006
Reviewed on: 12/7/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Veronica Stone, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sammy Cruz, Rucca Page
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dirty Dan
Review brief: Synopsis 3rd installment of this charming POV boinkfest. Looking forward to seeing the retired ( sniff !) Christie Lee get nasty here, as well as a new fave, Rucca Page . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Mia Bangg. Big boobie, brunette cutie.... Oral, missionary vag, p2m . Anal missionary ( boobs a wigglin' & wobblin' ),a2m. More mish anal/a2m-age. Doggy anal...nice butt bounce-age. Dan fills her mouth with his nut butter . Scene 2 Lindsay Meadows. All vaginal . Oral, missionary, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, doggy...big face blast onto her forehead/eye & in her mouth...nice ! A pretty sight indeed. Scene 3 Christie Lee . Cutie Christie slips off her string bikini and goes to work.... Oral ( her large, luminous brown eyes looking up !). Missionary vag. p2m, cowgirl vag, doggy vaginal . Christie asks Dan, " Would you like to stick your' dick in my ass ???" . Uhh...fuck yeeeaah ! Missionary anal, cowgirl anal, a2m/oral . More cowgirl anal, a2m....
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Alexa Lynn, Kelsey Michaels, Leah Luv, Monica Breeze, Rachel, Frank Towers, Micky Ray, and a woman The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Couples Seduce Teens 3 and can't help but really look forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: It's a nice idea that seems to stall out fairly early here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of two women and a guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who doesn't like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are slightly above average. The audio is pretty well balanced, but has a fair amount of camera noise along with a few minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit but has a bit of grain. There's also a bit of camera motion and a few flashes of pixelation. If that isn't enough, there's also some rough edits and you get to hear the Action! call before several of them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prying Open My Third Eye New Sensations Running Time: 166 minutes This title from New Sensations shows some nasty and hot ladies getting there asses stretched and reamed. It is also an AVN pre-nom for Best All Anal title. Scene 1: Marie Luv, Liv Wilder, Mike Adriano and Sascha This scene starts out with both girls making out with each other on the couch. After some more foreplay Marie starts eating and fingering Liv's waiting snatch. Liv also returns the gesture as she eats out Marie. After this the boys come in as both girls take one guy and start BJ's. Liv sucks on Mike's pole as Marie attacks Sascha's like a lion on a gazelle. The girls then switch cocks leading to Liv getting herself fucked from behind while she and Marie share Mike's cock. Liv gives some good dirty talk as Marie then gets her pussy nailed from behind in doggie also. Soon after Liv gets Sascha's cock in her tight ass in doggie. Liv then switches to reverse cowgirl anal as Marie blurts out some good dirty talk of her own. Both guys then take both the girls in cowgirl anal at the same time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dirty Birds Get Ready To Eat Crow! Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 140 min Genre: Gonzo - Euro Release: 2005 I dont know about you, but I cant watch porn unless I have a reason. Im not a big fan of Euro women, but a couple do turn my crank, and they happen to be in this title. 1 is the ass fucked Poppy Morgan an 2 is the fake tittied Michelle B. Prepare for the PCP transmission of Dirt Birds (This aint no Red Robin!) Scene Breakdowns: Poppy Morgan Lets start this off with Poppy Morgan. From the 1st time I saw her I knew I was seeing something special. She had solid potential, but her makeup was less than impressive. Today all the kinks have been worked out and there is no doubt why she was chosen to kick this off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Corruption No Good Deed Goes Unpunished Prologue Sex. Murder. Power. Deceit. Hunger. Perversion. Corruption. Sounds like just another day on Capitol Hill. A stunning cast that includes Hillary Scott, Kylie Ireland and Alana Evans in dramatic leads, as well as leading a sexual romp of top flight gonzo girls that rival any production I've seen recently, including Fashionistas. If Eli Cross has managed to meld plot and sex together as well as Stagliano, this could be a strong contender for picture of the year. And one of the biggest draws for me is that it's touted as having a fisting scene that's not just buried as an Easter egg. The film opens with David Walker Helms (Bryn Pryor), first Republican senator from the state of California in a decade, rehearsing a speech in front of a mirror. His personal assistant Natasha (Hillary Scott), is blowing him. She nips him and he smacks her upside the head.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast:Roxy Jezel, Katsumi, Charmane Star, Nautica Thorn, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sins, Sascha, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Trent SoluriProduction Date: 8.22.04 - 7.27.06Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Tia Tanaka, Chris Charming & Sascha "I can't take two. Two is too much." -Tia Tanaka I've been wrong before but Tia Tanaka has got to be the cutest girl running around porn valley these days. You'll agree when you see her here sporting black and pink from head to toe complete with a patent leather jacket and fishnet stockings to match.Once Tia meets Chris and Sascha the scene immediately takes off. Tia gets both guys cocks in her mouth and isn't shy about taking them as far down her throat as possible getting incredibly sloppy in the process. At one point Chris encourages her to suck him off telling Tia to "take the big one" drawing a giggle from her while his dick is down her throat.
read the complete review
Review brief: 7 the Hardway is a slightly formulaic type of gangbang production which is raised above the rest of the crowded genre by the blistering performance of Alicia Rhodes. Each scene follows a pretty set formula with one girl taking on seven guys with plenty of deepthroat cock sucking, pussy pounding, anal, ass to mouth and double penetrations. I think this was one of Alicia's earliest features when she first arrived in America and she starts things of with a bang. Alicia has naturalness about her that not a lot of porn stars have; she has a great full figure with fantastic tits, a slight innocent look to her which belies her dirty mouth and insatiable craving for cock. She starts sucking on the 7 cocks like her life depends on it and it doesn't let up from there. She does great dirty talk throughout and her sweet nature puts everyone at ease and all the guys look like they're having great fun. Theres plenty of merry-go-round cock sucking from Alicia. She also gets double penetrated and does double anal, which she excels at, in a variety of positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Whore Next Door is a tour-de-force from Kylie Ireland, a veritable veteran of the porn world. This DVD is basically a love letter to all her fans who have been clamouring to see Kylie do allsorts of nasty things for years. Kylie starts things of with a nasty all girl threesome with Katrina Kraven and Venus. Kylie is bound and gagged to start with and theres plenty of bitch slapping and ass & pussy fingering. Theres a great bit where one of the girls uses a huge double ended dildo, she shoves one end in her pussy and then proceeds to fuck Kylies ass with the other end! Its not long before Kylie is free of her restraints and she turns the table on the girls by plundering their asses with a couple of big double ended dildos. Kylies first DP comes courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and John Strong, they thoroughly plunder both her holes and she certainly delights in her first on screen double stuffing. Kylies ass never looked better than riding two cocks cowgirl style.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like your gonzo porn hardcore and of the anal persuasion than you cant go too wrong with Tear me a new one #2. The Tear me a new one series of DVDs are turning out to be some of the most hard edged anal gang bang porn you will see. This DVD only features three scenes so it doesnt provide too much value for money, but they are all great scenes. First girl up for an anal pounding is Kelly fuckin Wells who has proved herself to be the queen of double anal in recent months. Some one once said that nothing says romance like anal sex, well thats about the only romance or eroticism youre going to get in this scene! This scene is not for the faint hearted as Kelly is basically used and abused like an animal, heck she is even brought into the action on a leash! Kelly is verbally and anally abused throughout the scene, but she seems to positively thrive on this and encourages the guys to fuck her harder with some of the craziest deranged dirty talk youll ever hear.
read the complete review
Review brief: Three riveting scenes and a bonus scene to match makes this a great vid by Mike "Analingus" Adriano (my nickname: he loves to eat girl ass.) All girls are young legals with natural tits, hottt bodies, voracious sexual appetites and excellent skills. Scene 3 with MIA ROSE is intense throughout. She and Erik E. can't stop eating each other, working themselves into a frenzy before commencing to fuck their way to ecstasy. No going through the motions here, just two possessed sexaholics getting down. This is as good as it gets! Scene 4 with AVA ROSE: "Fuck this slut pussy" characterizes the great trash that AVA talks as she gives her partner all he can handle in every position, especially pile driver, which turns her on the most. Scene 5 illustrates why JEANIE MARIE SULLIVAN deserves stardom. Naturally nasty, JEANIE quietly builds intensity as the scene develops toward a riveting anal experience.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman
Jada Fire Is Squirtwoman 

Release date: 11/28/2006
Reviewed on: 12/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jada Fire, Annie Cruz, Sierra Sinn, Georgia Peach, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new chapter in the Squirtwoman series and for we've got a new woman taking the reigns here as Jada Fire steps in and it's pretty recent I think that she really got into squirting bigtime and well she'll need to open up the floodgates if she's going to match Cytherea's potent bursts from the previous 3 volumes. There are some hot costars in this one too, Georgia Peach, Annie Cruz, Aubrey Adams, and the new Supersquirt Sierra Sinn is in this one too so we've got three good squirters here with the addition of Annie also. Let's get right to it. Jada & Sierra Sinn: The first scene gets us in the perfect frame of mind for squirting as we get both Jada and Sierra paired up. There is some great solo stuff with both girls as a pulsing soundtrack plays along and the white backdrop was cool too I thought. The girls then sit side by side and start fingerbanging their respective pussies until each has a good orgasm.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Okay, okay i'm awake, g'way now...yawn...so what celluoid(???!) porn treasure can roust me from my 'Sabbath Bloody Sabbath' induced drool coma ???? Boobs. Big Ones. NATURAL Ones !!! Fuck YEEEEEEEAAAAAAAHH . On Whitney, on Riley, go Emilianna . Lets see what we gots..... Scene 1 Ashley Jensen with John Strong . All vaginal . Blond cover cutie...oral , spoon, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, p2m, more rcg, cowgirl, p2m . Missionary, p2m, doggy vag. dicking, p2m .
read the complete review
Page 627 of 1210 First  <  2 377 502 527 552 577 615 621 623 624 625 626  627 628 629 630 631 637 639 652 677 702 727 752 877  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8838)

Category

Studio

Director