All Movie Reviews  > Page 627

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15650 - 15674 of 30055 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Ok fans time to check out the latest one from Jules Jordan. This man has such an excellent track record over the last few years it's pretty much a given you'll want to check out whatever his latest release is provided you're inclined to the fetish that particular title is scratching. This one tackles them all, hence Flesh Hunter. The girls in this run the gammit from great ass babes to great tit babes with several possessing both fine attributes. Just read this list of girls, Lela Star, Tory Lane, Gina Lynn, Vanessa Lane and Julea London. The front cover also does the advertising of what you can expect besides these hotties-- Anal, ATM, Cum Swapping, Big cocks, and huge facials. So it seems the hardcore fan will get quite a bit out of this one unless you want anal/ vaginal creampies but Jules has even started to include that in his arsenal so I'd look for those too in later releases. The cover too is very tight, not busy mind you, but several good shots of the girls are given and flipping over there even more graphic shots of what you'll be seeing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006 by jlg

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: If you have seen any of Digital Playground's Virtual Sex titles you will know exactly what to expect from Virtual Sex with Jana Cova--including camera angles, POV shots, black background, etc. This title carries it self on the sultry performance and natural beauty of Jana Cova. The camera work and angles are shot well other than that some of the POV angles appear as if one is really far away from her. Also at times while in POV Jana seems stiff which doesn't feel natural as if one was actually fucking her. The audio is consistent and Jana's verbal enthusiasm is well done. But while all is good with the production that DP has put forth in this title that is where its strengths and limitations meet. I really have to say that DP's lack of creativity and evolution in their Virtual Sex titles makes their version of "Virtual Sex" appear dated and not um quite so "virtual." This is not helped by Jana not actually fucking a real cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 16 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 16 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Paris Lorenz, Kristi Klenot, Genia, Johanson Rosses, Mishchel Channson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Genia, Johanson Rosses, Kristi Love, Mischel Channson, Paris Lorenz, Choky Ice, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Mick Blue, Nick Lang, Omar Galante, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, and Zensa Raggi The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm more of an ass man than a boob man, but Christoph Clark has done such a great job with this series that I can't help but look forward to each and every installment of this series that he brings out! Initial Reaction: It's a little weaker than some of the others in this series, but as with most anything Christoph Clark touches, is still well worth watching. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural tits and nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Princess Has Come Of Age, The
Princess Has Come Of Age, The 

Release date: 12/22/2005
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006 by heynow


Studio: Black Widow

Review brief: This is my very first in the genre of computer-generated porn! And it is excellent!!! Im guessing it cost $500 per second of video so I think it will be some time before this is the next big thing. I mean, for a normal movie, that money could get a full scene from a budget newbie or maybe a blowjob scene from an established girl. And then what to show in this CGI porn? Im a little torn here. On one hand it would be nice to see just normal guy on girl sex in every which way. Maybe push the boundaries a little. But this virtual porn is just ripe to show all kinds of science fiction creatures and the orifices that they can fuck. That is the direction that The Princess Has Come of Age takes. In the first scene the girl she is a normal Barbie girl, beautiful in every way walks into the house of a troll. Not one of those internet brats but a full fledged gnome-type troll. She sucks him off and they fuck, eventually he splooges on her. And this is right up there with a Pixar film. Great detail all around. Nice camera angles and moves the whole thing.
read the complete review
Review brief: SOLOEROTICA 8: The Girls of INNOCENCE. Extras: Photo Gallery: Several minutes of high-quality stills in autorun form and www.michaelninn.com superimposed across them. Behind The Scenes: You thought the "Behind the Scenes" link would show some BTS material? Silly you. It links (again) to the exact same photo gallery. 20 beautiful women 20 stunning visualisations 20 individual experiences So reads the blurb to this disc. I've been reviewing a few Ninn Worx discs recently and quite enjoying them, though this one is a step back in hard-coreness from even the g/g work, as it's solo-only girl scenes. As such, I won't bother rating the scenes so much as talking about how the girls look and the atmosphere of the scene. Scene 1: Penny Flame. Penny is up front, and is wearing the exact same outfit as she did in Halle Vanderhyden's PURE Sapphic Liasions 3 on the same set, which also lets us know who directed this scene. I wonder if this will be the same footage as in the individual segment of that scene, or offcuts, or seperate footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny & Cher
Sunny & Cher 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 11/11/2006 by masamune

Starring: Jerry, Mandy Foxx, Cindy Crawford, Sunny Leone, Daisy Marie, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Lux Kassidy
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Director: Paul ThomasFeature length: 1 hr 55 minExtras: - fetish menu- behind-the-scenes- bonus scenes: 1. Kobe Tai and Mark Davis (Kobe's Tie) 2. Sky and TT Boy (Mind Games) 3. Kira Kenner and Devin Wolf (Obsession) 4. Sunrise Adams and Evan Stone (Ring Me Up) 5. Dasha and Dillon Day (Wild Poppy) - photo galleries - trailers - spam Sunny Leone is sex on legs. I'm a huge, huge fan of this girl and I loved her first movie, the aptly-named Sunny. She returns here for her third Vivid movie and just like how Sunny debuted Vivid contract girl Stephanie Morgan, this movie unveils their newest contract starlet, glamour-gal Lux Kassidy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latino Bareback
Latino Bareback 

Release date: 4/17/2004
Reviewed on: 11/11/2006 by hornydiablo

Starring: Mark Mathews, Grey Austin, Brett Herrington, Nick Vega
Studio: HS

Directed by: Keith Miller
Review brief: This DVD is definitely worth owning! And its very easy to review, too! Lets start with the title Latino Bareback. Any questions? The cast all young latinos (18 to 25) with toned, mostly smooth bodies. The sex is condom-free. And the movie consists of four really good scenes - two of them feature versitile-top coverboy TJ Jordan. Each scene doesnt waste much time with a setup. So, Ill do the same by diving right into the action. TJ drops by the gym to work on his arms and decides to get some advice from Alex Cruz. Tips on how to work your biceps quickly segway into hands-on excerise of other muscles. Alex has a great face, dick and ass, but its his chest that will make you wanna hit pause and drool all over yourself. Check out the action screenshots! The boys swap blowjobs, before TJ rims Alex and works his smooth shiny helmet-headed cock inside his workout buddys muscular ass. They fuck in a few different positions that allow the camera to soak up lots of hot bareback penetration shots before both boys jerk themselves off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pacific Root
Pacific Root 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 11/11/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: Alpha Male Entertainment

Directed by: Mike Esser
Review brief: As much of an art film as a pure porn film PACIFIC ROOT is a stunner. Still betraying his origins as a softcore director Essers camera is somewhat restless and the editing is still a mite anxious, but, ah, those Aussies! The film opens with Andy Stone and Mitch Milano running in out of the rain. They lovingly dry one another off and we cut to both naked on the bed on their knees, belly to belly, kissing. Andys cock is up and raring to go but like any good lover he doesnt rush to gratification. He waits for his partner to get in the same state and aids him in that by easing Mitch back so he can suck Mitchs cock. Both are beautiful and the illusion they create is that this is love and not merely sex. Andys raging cock will eventually find its gratification in Mitchs ass but not before the boys have taken their own sweet time getting there. Andy drills Mitch good and proper, causing Mitch to cum while being fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 3
Jack's Big Tit Show 3 

Release date: 10/12/2006
Reviewed on: 11/11/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Scott Nails, Shannon Kelly, Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 3 / 23 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Carly Kaleb, Danielle Derek, Gianna, Kinzie Kenner, Shannon Kelly, Christian XXX, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. and Digital Playground have been impressing me a lot lately. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the tit focus falters a bit, it's still a darn hot and extremely enjoyable fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and fun sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy tit worshiping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very nice care. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even when there's a background noise it seems to fit the movie. The video is also very impressive, starting with the anamorphic widescreen transfer that the Playground does so well that so few other adult studios seem to have figured out how to do.
read the complete review
Review brief: Priests picking up young street hustlers! Priests getting it on with fellow seminarians! These things dont happen in real life, do they? Well for all of you who missed the amorous groping of your local clergyman or for those of you who wish to relive the experience, HOLIER THAN THOU is just for you. The film opens with Justin Wells giving us a delightful view of his naked ass as he approaches a private altar, bends over to kiss a crucifix, and then puts on his clerical black and priestly collar. Thus attired, good priest Justin is off on his midnight crusade to save a soul. As he drives along he spies young hustler (Jason Crew) waiting for a john. Quickly removing his clerical collar, Justin picks him up and asks if he knows of any place they can go. Jason does. It appears to be a deserted warehouse. Arriving there, Justin plants some passionate kisses on the pretty young hustler and is soon feeding the slender young beauty a long knobby cock. Justins cock responds to Jasons pierced tongue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens For Cash 4
Teens For Cash 4 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 11/10/2006 by pornagain

Starring: Tina, Allison, Loni, Cali Marie, Dezeray, Kylie Marie
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: This series features young, natural & perky titted, tight-bodied girls, only pussy sex, and mostly 2 guys on one girl. The guys are much older, and Dirty Harry is in most scenes with an unnamed accomplice. Many of the girls have relatively little experience but know what they're doing. I like the premise, convincing the girls to have sex for cash, because the conversation lets me get a feel for the girls. The opener shows off Cali Marie & Cherish, identical twins with girl-next-door looks and a definite kinky streak. One masturbates in the beginning while other sucks both guys. When the fucking starts, both are quietly responsive and put a relatively gentle but deep fucking on the guys, who switch back and forth. Dezeray looks as though she just walked out of church with her sunshine smile, blonde hair, and beautiful teeth. She exudes sex, though, beginning with her pierced little tits, the camel toe visible beneath her underwear, and her slo-mo, wet blow jobs on the 2 guys. She later shows that she knows how to ride a cock with the best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Just from the title, and the director, Axel Braun, you know this one's all about 'squirting '. Lisa Ann plays a sexy-as-hell Dr. Silverman, a sex therapist who helps to enlighten and instruct Hannah, Sindy Lange, & Angela Stone on matters of female oragsm, pee, and squirting . The sex ? Scene 1 Lexi Love, Cytherea, & Scott Nails. All vaginal. After Hannah leaves for work, Scott fucks her hot friends, Lexi & Cytherea....lucky, nasty bastard ! Dbl oral on Scott, Lexi rides in cowgirl, p2m both . Cytherea gets dicked in standing doggy ( Hannah comes back home and walks in...and out, angrily ) . Lexi again in cowgirl...squirting twice . Cytherea in missionary & p2m. In reverse cowgirl, she doused both Lexi in front of her, as well as the camera. Scott jerks his juice onto Cytherea's face . Scene 2 Missy Monroe and Steve Holmes . Hannah is confused about the 'squirt' thing, Missy tells Hannah about her squirt experience with Steve Holmes. 69 oral, mouthfuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation 3 (Platinum X)
Anal Violation 3 (Platinum X) 

Release date: 8/7/2006
Reviewed on: 11/10/2006 by gof

Starring: Angela Stone, Harmony Rose, Rebeca Linares, Michelle Sweet, Kelly Broox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: ANAL VIOLATION 3 Ive only seen a couple of John Strongs other titles for Platinum X, but Ive quite enjoyed his no nonsense style of directing, and so I was looking forward to seeing the third instalment of this relatively popular, anal themed series. The cast were completely unfamiliar to me, unusual in todays gonzo world, but having read about cover-girl, Rebeca Linares, in a recent Adam Film World Guide article, I was particularly looking forward to seeing her perform. A recent post on ADT remarked that this scene, featuring Harmony and John Strong, came within the definition of jaw dropping, and so as you can imagine, my expectations were high. Harmony reminded me facially of Flower Tucci, and her butt compares favourably with Miss Tuccis also. Here, she looks very hot dressed in black and pink bra and panties, suspenders and black heels. After some finger insertions, its straight into the anal, with some brief doggie anal, before Harmony greedily slurps on Johns tool. Harmony also illustrates her slut credentials by also polishing Johns ass and prostrate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Surf
Hard Surf 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/10/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Marco Paris, Jason Ridge, Brad Star, Mick Powers, Scott Swann, Dakota James, Tim Powers, Trojan
Studio: Massive

Directed by: John Bruno
Review brief: John Bruno delivers with a feature film for Massive Studio with Hard Surf. He has brought in a cast of hot bodies with the ocean as the backdrop for a nice change of scenery. The film begins with sexy Brad Star coming out of the ocean carrying his surfboard. Jason Ridge and Scott Swann play the parts of the lifeguards watching him as he notices Jason. Scott tells Jason that Brad wants him, but lets him know he is too big of a pussy to go for it. Scott returns to his lifeguard shack while Jason walks away. Tim Towers, a tattooed muscle stud comes in to the shack and wastes no time in getting Scotts trunks off and sucking his cock. Tim gives it a lot of deep throat action as he gobbles the meat. Scott bends over the chair he has been sitting in while Tim gives his hole a good licking. Scott gets Tims trunks off and out pops a boner. Scott easily takes his partners dick in his mouth. There is a lot of spitting going on during this session. Scott eats Tims hole and Tim is a very verbal performer. Scott pulls out a huge dildo and slides it up into Tims ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual Bottom: Kyle Foxxx
My Virtual Bottom: Kyle Foxxx 

Release date: 10/6/2006
Reviewed on: 11/10/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Kyle Foxxx
Studio: In-X-Cess

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: After reviewing well over 600 films here to say that this one is unquestionably among the five worst I have ever seen, practically says it all. It is set up with two cameras. One giving us a side view of Kyle and another giving us a front view of Kyle. The front view is supposed to give us a virtual reality view if Kyle were sucking our cocks, or we were sucking his, or fucking him. Although neither camera position is good, the front view is definitely the better of the two but we have to keep moving over to get it. And its hardly worth it as each segment takes only a minute or so. The longest segment is the interview with Kyle. Its very sad to hear that Kylewho is nothing to stir the gonadsthinks more highly of himself than anyone else in his life ever will. He is certainly not my virtual bottom. The better looker is the scruffy guy whom we glimpse as he sucks Kyles cock for us.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2006 6 / 14 / 2006 Director: Mike "Quasarman" Quasar Cast: Celestia, Chelsea Zinn, Cheyenne Hunter, Darryl Hanah, Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally puts out some nicely solid movies, and this one has a great cast of older women. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's one of the best MILF movies I've seen so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes older women and younger guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also very nicely done. The action is all nicely lit and there's just a hint of grain. There's also no jerky camera motion to interfere with the action, and a smooth feel to all of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twinks For Cash 5
Twinks For Cash 5 

Release date: 10/13/2006
Reviewed on: 11/9/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jason, Brandon, Sean, Erik, Bastione, Tyrel
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: The gimmick behind this series is that young guys answer an ad for models. Thereafter hung and humpy Damian Ford and a guy with a white mustache and goatee and a shaved head and crotch, who is known only as Tom, supposedly persuade these so-called models to strip, suck dick, and get fucked. Now I know there are a lot of stupid people in this country or we wouldnt have the political leaders that we do, but I dont really believe these guys are this credulous. Also several of the performers in the series are well-known pornstars. (For example, Number Four features Brad Benton who has been fucked on film more times than Ive eaten snailsand I like snails.) Howeverand its a big howeverIm willing to suspend my disbelief and go along with it. As a result, I found it to be a real pud-pounder. The first young stud is Bastione. He looks familiar. Im sure Ive seen him in other porn films with only a slight variation of the name. He has dark hair, and a smooth chest with perky tits. He follows what we shall see is the standard routine.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time to check out the latest Evil offering from Manuel Ferrara who's been maintaining a high level of porn excellence since he moved over to the Evil Empire. This one offers up a fine varied cast of porn hotties from Jada Fire to Rita Faltoyano to Gia Paloma to Annette Schwarz and last but certainly not least I mention the lovely newbie Mia Rose who's journey into anal recently gave me lots of enjoyment and I'm sure you also. This is a two disc set with plenty of goodies on the second including two bonus scenes and a bonus blowjob with the likes of Karina Kay, Alicia Alighatti and the busty English last Alexis Silver so you'll be enjoying this dvd for quite some time I think. Let's hit the scenes. Gia Paloma & Annette Schwarz: Ok we get a good two girl party to start and we get a long shot to start of Gia walking down a hallway, ass cheeks bare and doing some good dancing back and forth and she's got on some shades. Manuel also works in some juicy closeups of that ass and again lots of good movment there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sun Burn
Sun Burn 

Release date: 10/15/2006
Reviewed on: 11/9/2006 by barrettman

Starring: McKayla, Cassidey, Eva Angelina, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Jay Huntington
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Will Bice
Review brief: Synopsis Summer time, pool side, sex fun. Thats the skinny on this latest Cassidey comeback feature vehicle. As for the sex..... Scene 1 Cassidey and Mikayla. G/G fun. Fingers, toys, & tongues ( oh my). Mikayla straps on and fucks Cassidey in doggy vag. Scene 2 Eva Angelina and Jay Huntington. All vaginal. Bed boink. 69 oral, cowgirl, doggy, spoon, missionary, p2m. Reverse cowgirl ( Eva sits on Jay's face ),deep mish. Jay unloads a two-stage rocket blast o' jizz that coats Eva's neck & then on phase 2, her belly/chest. Fuck yeah ! Scene 3 Holly Wellin and Jay Huntington. Outside boinkage . Oral on Jay, doggy and reverse cowgirl vaginal . Reverse cowgirl anal, missionary vaginal . Spoon anal, 69 oral...Holly gets facialized with another impressive sperm spray by Jay . Scene 4 Cassidey and Scott Nails.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asswhole 3
Asswhole 3 

Release date: 8/1/2006
Reviewed on: 11/9/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Katsuni, Nadia Styles, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Tee Reel, Sasha Knox
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 166 min. Production Date: 4 / 13 / 2006 5 / 12 / 2006 Director: Danny Case Cast: Flower Tucci, Harmony Rose, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Naomi, Sasha Knox, Eric Everhard, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, and Tee Reel The Short Story Initial Expectations: With a cast like this I'm not sure how any anal fan could go into this one without sky high expectations. Initial Reaction: For a movie with a title like Asswhole, there sure is a lot of pussy attention... Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal in every scene Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that centers around ass The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Danny chats with the cast. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks very nice. There's just a touch of grain, but it's very well lit. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends a bit of the boxcover with a small clip from the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: She's Got It Cumming Prologue Teasing Whores will beg for more! Jayna Oso graces the cover. Kelly Wells and Sandra Romain are also around. Their cumuppance should be interesting. Dylan Ryder, Layla and Roxy DeVille are lesser or unkown quantities for me. Let's see how director Caesar Bonobo handles the tease, then please action. My Mistress wants me to fuck Roxy DeVille is led into a living room on a leash. She's kissed by her mistress, Dee, and left to wait for Hershel Savage. Roxy's decked out in black and red slutwear, looking erotic and enticing. Hershel wants to play but Roxy needs permission. As persuasive and forward as Hershel is, Roxy still manages to resist and slap his wandering hands away. Mistress Dee returns and chides Roxy for moving, but Hershel commends her on her fine training and seeks permission to use Roxy. Dee decides she'd like to watch, and it's on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Is Ravaged
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged 

Release date: 11/1/2006
Reviewed on: 11/9/2006 by bob

Starring: Jerry, Valentina, Mark Wood, Nasty, Jenna Haze, Marta, Carl Prince, Eddie J
Studio: Torrid Inc

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: "Jenna Haze is Ravaged" (and We are Ripped Off) Here's the skinny: The folks at Torrid Pictures took one Jenna Haze scene (shot not very well by Skeeter Kerkove) and packaged it with four awful, moldy-from-the-can Euro scenes (shot not at all by Skeeter Kerkove), slapped a killer photo of Jenna on the boxcover, proclaimed on the boxcover that the video was "Directed by Skeeter Kerkove", and sent the video out upon the waters. Ooops! I forgot to mention the front and back boxcover blurbs: "This is the most anal I've ever done!" --Jenna Haze "I never knew how much I loved anal 'til I made this film!" --Jenna Haze Tongue-in-cheek? I guess. But for some reason still infuriating. Jenna Haze is a great erotic performer and a hottie of the first magnitude. She's so good that she can even overcome Skeeter's lazy directing. Lazy? Think, harsh lighting. Think, Skeeter audible off-camera: "Open your ass cheeks, Jenna. Show your little butthole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Eli Cross Main cast: Senator David Helms Bryn Pryor (aka Eli Cross) Natasha Hillary Scott Sarah Perkins Alana Evans Carolyn Helms Kylie Ireland Feature running time: Disc 1 2:01; Disc 2 - 2:00 My review: Simply put, Corruption is my pick for 2006 porno of the year. The combination of sex action and plot in this 3-disc feature is top notch and deserve to be the main mantelpiece for SexZ Pictures. If there is any movie that should define the liberty of free speech, then this porno should be the case study and credit to SexZ and Eli for pushing the boundaries. The sex action is not soft in any sense. The sex is hardcore and filled with debauchery ranging from dom/sub, squirting, double vag, double anal, DPs, fisting (vag and anal), face slapping, and verbal abuse. More on the sex later. The performances led by Hillary, Kylie, and Alana are outstanding both in the sexual and acting performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis I think I said this about the Kirsten Price Wicked comp, and it applies here...a year of filmed work seems a bit early to put out a ' best of 'dvd, but then I suppose 10 scenes of charming cutie Carmen isnt really a bad thing, lol. All sex is vaginal only . Scene 1 Honky Tonk Girl...Carmen with Tommy Gunn. Foreplay, mutual oral, doggy, reverse cowgirl ( with cowgirl hat on ! yee haw !), p2m/oral to pop . Scene 2 Rendevous...Carmen with Eric Masterson. Oral on Eric, reverse cowgirl, standing doggy...mouth blast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Massage
Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Massage 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 11/8/2006 by lindi

Starring: Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Marie Luv, Alec Knight
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Review brief: DescriptionThis is an instructional dvd with two scenes of massage leading to sex. General Impression Jeez, I always want to like these Nina Hartley dvd's. But it doesn't work out. I took a lot of notes on this, gave it a couple of weeks, and watched it again. I even got a second opinion from someone else. The results were the same. It has its good points, but I still can't think who I'd recommend it to. Notes As a serious massage primer, I'd like to see more emphasis on some basics. For example, no mention is made of warming the oil in your hands rather than ever pouring it directly onto the body (although we see the oil always poured into the hands). We see legs and arms stroked in a direction away from the heart, without any commentary. We see Alec break contact with Marie's body while he reaches for more oil.
read the complete review
Page 627 of 1203 First  <  2 377 502 527 552 577 615 621 623 624 625 626  627 628 629 630 631 637 639 652 677 702 727 752 877  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8725)

Category

Studio

Director