All Movie Reviews  > Page 627

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15650 - 15674 of 31852 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 12
Me Luv U Long Time 12 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/14/2007 by picman

Starring: Lana Croft, Nakia, Kyanna Lee, Nadi Phuket, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: A nice look at some of the newer Asian starlets, Red Light style. Lana Croft and Sakura Scott put in scorching scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having reviewed the first two editions of this series, I thought it would be a good idea to check out the progression made in th third episode. The first release was poor in my opinion, although the second showed some improvement. I hope that the latest edition will be an improvement again, as Claudio becomes more experienced at directing blowbangs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having seen one of the Sperm Splattered films previously, I hope this one will provide me with some nice girls giving several guys nice blowjobs before receiving a hot wad of cum all over their faces. Some times a facial cum bath is what a girl really needs and where better to receive one than in this feature. Some great girls here, such as Ricki, Chelsea and Claire, so hopefully they will send temperatures rising.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one's an easy review to do. If you just want the finishes, don't care if there's a lot of sex along with the jizz deposits this is a great dvd to pick up for a quick session of one man tennis!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter is a gonzo title from Platinum X. Directed by Jean Baptiste, the title stars Lorena Sanchez, Gwen Diamond, Gabriella Romano, Isis Ray, Kiara Marie and Kinzy Jo. The emphasis is on interracial of course, but in particular, white girls fucking black dick to spite good old dad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point of View 6
Rain Coater's Point of View 6 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/14/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Aline, Veronica Rayne, Kimberly Kole, Naomi Cruise, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: POV-style sex here . Some of it anal, some not . Lovelies include : Alexis Texas, Aline, & Veronica Rayne . A good, not great dvd....good pick for fans of the girls' on hand .
read the complete review
Review brief: Most guys are obsessed with women and cars, so this combo does well. Five sex scenes featuring hot women and some cool cars used as background scenery for video sex scenes Private is famous for.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of A Nanny 2
Diary Of A Nanny 2 

Release date: 8/13/2007
Reviewed on: 8/14/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Roxy Jezel, Sunny Lane, Crissy Moon, Kayla Synz, Niki Dominick
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Naughty America puts out another fun and light release here, this time focusing on nannies. Roxy Jezel and Sunny Lane start this one off with two great scenes taking on Tommy Gunn before Kayla Synz and Jack Lawrence decide to play with nanny Niki Dominick to close things out for the best scenes, while Crissy Moon's scene had a bit of an off feeling. I'm sure Kimberly Kane fans will enjoy her scene here, although not caring much for her I couldn't get into it. The technical aspects are a bit weak here once again, and as usual with Naughty America there's no effort put into the extras. The three scenes are enough reason to check this one out, and the overall spirit continues to make me a fan of Naughty America. If you're interested in this one, give it a spin.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if you're a natural big boob lover then have I got a dvd for you!! Ivan along with good pal Tony T have put together a buffet of big tits for you to enjoy from the Steven's sisters-- Britney & Whitney to Natasha Nice, Ryaan Reynolds and some new hotties and if you want breasts and more breasts then pop in this dvd, it won't disappoint. So much breast play here with the only thing missing is some extended self nipple play from the girls. You get some with Natasha doing the best which should come as no surprise and wait for her bj scene with Tony to see the sweet treat he has in store for her!! Well worth the purchase I'm sure most of you will be doing if you're a fan of this genre.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Jordan
House Of Jordan 

Release date: 5/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by mythmaker

Starring: Alexis Love, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, Marlie Moore, Tiffany Sweet, Alana Langford, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: House of Jordan offers five scenes of girl girl action that all feature Ninn contract star Jana Jordan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Heather
Meet Heather 

Release date: 3/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by mythmaker

Starring: Justine Joli, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Neveah, Zoe Britton, Selina Draagen, Kelly Kline, AJ Bailey, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Heather Vandeven is a gorgeous blonde who works exclusively with Michael Ninn, and performs only with women. This is a collection of five girl-girl scenes from her movies, and they have the Ninn Worx standard for production values and artistry.
read the complete review
Review brief: If your fetish is women in stilletos, wearing fish net stockings, and getting cum shot on their toes or shoes, this movie is for you. The sex is hot, the fetish factor average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 3
MILF Worship 3 

Release date: 7/12/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Nina Hartley, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Sienna West, Morgan Reigns
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Review brief: Another MILF series to catch up on is the MILF Worship lin by Exquisite/Le Wood. With the ever irresistible Nina Hartley featuring in this one, I am hoping the other lesser known telent will be top notch too. I am looking forward to seeing what action this feature brings.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexy Euro-babes enjoying feetsie & leggie lovin' . Lovelies include : Cherry Jul, Rita Faloyano, & Christine Diamond . Foot and leg worship ? Oh yes. Footjobs to completion ? Sure . Anal lovin' ? Most definitely . Enjoy !
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 9/10/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Brooke, Alexis Silver, Claire Dames, Kenzie Kyle, Lexi Rose
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: King Midas
Review brief: I am going to be reviewing a few Exquisite titles over the next few days and thought that I would start off with this little number, having a love for big breasted women and seeing pretty ladies getting fucked by well hung black studs, this one seemed to be right down my street.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kotimainen Pornoelokuva
Kotimainen Pornoelokuva 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott


Studio: Radical

Review brief: Having always been fond of the young Finnish girls I have met on my travels I was really looking forward to seeing what this film has to offer. I am sure it will be a little different from the normality of US gonzo or UK amateur porn I am more used to seeing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 26 

Release date: 7/9/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Sunny Lane, Luscious Lopez, Irina Sky, Ricki White, Gabriella Romano, Paige Taylor
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Another legendary producer who I have not yet had the chance to review is Rodney Moore, and I finally get my chance with Goo Girls 26. I had seen a few of the recent releases in this series including a fantastic Gianna scene where you cant go wrong, and I hope there will be much of the same here with a very strong cast indeed!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 1
Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 1 

Release date: 11/6/2005
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Noi, Nang, Jee, Nan, Ja
Studio: Asian Eyes

Directed by: Dimitri Wolfe
Review brief: Having enjoyed a few Asian titles from third World Media I was looking forward to what this title has to offer. The girls look good, so I hope the action will have similar promise as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 4
Slutinas 4 

Release date: 7/4/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, August, Michael Stefano, Daisy Marie, Mikayla, Joe Blow, Renae Cruz, Paige Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Sometime there is nothing better than watching a young latin girl have some fun getting penetrated on film, showing off their amazing bodies to the camera, especially all that ass! This is the fourth release in this line, and although I have not seen any of this particular series before, I hope it will provide me with much viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scary Minds
Scary Minds 

Release date: 8/3/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Gabrielle, Claudia, Paul, Nicole, Roxanne, Pascal White, Sonny, Vanessa Hill, Tony James, Carmel Moore, Terry Bone
Studio: Woodman Entertainment

Directed by: Philippe Soine
Review brief: This is one of those movies that's probably going to be very hit or miss for people. It has an intense and eerie feeling to start off most of the scenes that's bound to lose some people right away, but then works very well into some hot sex with plenty of chemistry. The scenes work pretty well, but with six scenes in just over an hour and a half they frequently feel like they could have used a little more time. Roxanne's scene was my favorite here with Carmel Moore and Vanessa Hill coming in close behind. The technical aspects are nicely done, complete with an anamorphic transfer, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette lasting over forty five minutes. This is a very good release that shows some great potential from Philippe Soine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 12
Me Luv U Long Time 12 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Lana Croft, Nakia, Kyanna Lee, Nadi Phuket, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: It is time to check out the twelfth installment of the long running Me Luv U Long Time series by Red Light District, and I have to admit that I have enjoyed many episodes of this series in the past. This release looks like it could be interesting with a mixture of sex action, and I hope I enjoy it as much as previous editions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Donnie Cabo is new to me so I look forward to watching this title and seeing what he is all about. Of course, this particular production is all about girls who like to be filled with two cocks in their pussy at the same time, and boy, do I want to see some of that! Lets hope that this will be the start of a promising career for this director.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now it is time to vie another anal themed title, and boy, its getting harder to find an all anal feature these days as it is to find a lagoon in the sahara dessert. It seems everyone has packed their ass worshipping bags and went down the cheaper pussy only route, with the token anal scene thrown in to keep some o us anal fans happy. Well Mr Vouyer doesn't see it that way, because here he provides a fine disk full of lovely fillies willing to have their cute assholes filled.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good dvd with some bright spots most notably Lacie Heart doing anal with Scott Nails and then you have Sasha Grey doing a solid scene with Jerry who also gets to hook up with the blond busty babe Velicity Von who's been MIA for awhile now so this is obviously an older scene, but well worth checking out for those big juicy melons and her equally juicy ass. No real extras so this title is going to sink and swim on the merits of the scenes and I think you have some good action here well worth a rental at least.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie doesn't really appear to deliver anything it claims. Many of the girls had several anal scenes released long before this release came out and there's some very recognizable talent (Greg Centauro in an amateur release??????) throughout the movie. The technical aspects are definitely amateurish, but sloppy would seem like a better word. There's a little effort put into the extras, but they too feel sloppy and generic. This is a very unimpressive release.
read the complete review
Page 627 of 1275 First  <  2 377 502 527 552 577 615 621 623 624 625 626  627 628 629 630 631 637 639 652 677 702 727 752 877 1252  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9851)

Category

Studio

Director