All Movie Reviews  > Page 627

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15650 - 15674 of 29946 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for One on One 6
One on One 6 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: One on One 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all fans of the new girls and the one on one sex, this series has being directed by various, but John take off since the number five featuring Sasha Knox, a real good one, so I can't expect a lesser quality product, let see if I'm right.... Scene 1- Presley Maddox This girl is a pretty brunette with her hair done in style, she is paired with John himself she does a good all vagi, she also shows some good butt, she finish with a facial. Scene 2- Carrie Crush Carrie is a pretty girl that start by going down in the waterfall, she does a good scene but a bit of slapping from the guy prevent this from being the best of the movie she is all energy and one to watch, great doggy anal, pop in her mouth that she swallows, what a girl. Scene 3- Adriana Faust Another new girl that for any reason I was expecting a bit more, she is all natural and pretty to compete in the market, she goes the whol
read the complete review
Review brief: Jack's Playground 32 Studio: Digital Playground Category: Gonzo Director: Robby D Starring: Jelena Jensen, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Alexis Silver, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene Peremptory Synopsis Another one to the long list of Jack's playground featuring Sophia Santi and Jelena Jensen to go along with my love Flower Tucci, always energetic Brooke Haven, this pictures to be a great one, with the fun stuff of the previous you can't do nothing but expect a good one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Ok fans time for some Virtual Sex fun and Digital Playground's come out with their latest featuring contract hottie Jana Cova as the object of our lustful affections! I've only seen a handful of scenes with this sexy blond but I must say she's got a great look and who can deny that having a sexy accent is a huge turn on for a lot of people, me included. This dvd comes with a handy instruction guide helping you know what positions she does and how to turn her from nice to nasty, you have two angles to choose from when watching the action. Now those hoping this hottie would be taking on a real cock will be disappointed and I put myself in that category but there is still plenty to watch that doesn't involve Jana being fucked with a strap on. The main menu has four areas-- Strip, Stories, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi Peremptory Synopsis The crew of Digital Playground, put a lot of effort and money to get all of its contract girls and one or two non exclusive ones in the first two disc of this 3 disc movie. Teagan is by far the most versatile, Jesse Jane is just pure beauty, Jana Cova is still one of the prettiest, her butt is in great shape and not shy of any of the girls and what to say about Sophia Santi her body is just perfection, tall natural babe and I'm telling you looking at the cover where the three other girls are showing quality bum, Kinzie and Marie Luv give the feature the extra edge, hard for me to escape the felling of no hearing the sounds of the sex, I mean at least a little one, in the other hand the visuals are my favorite type: those who have read my reviews of Private will tell.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression All natural , light brown haired beauty and Canadian cutie, kreamy Kirsten is oh so dreamy ! Still... With barely 2 years of work for Wicked it seems kinda early for them to put out a 'best of' compilation for gorgeous Kirsten, but hey, here it is nonetheless . Including the Bonus Scene, you get 12 tasty tidbits of Ms Price's Wicked oeuvre . Sex Highlights Keep in mind kutie Kirsten doesn't do anal, so all sex is vaginal only here. From 'Country Style', with Barrett Blade. Oral, missionary doggy, reverse cowgirl, with a good facial...general rule: Barrett & Kirsten have excellent chemistry. Same with 'Between the Sheets', again with Barrett. Oral, cowgirl, p2m, doggy, missionary with another good face blast on Kirsten from Barrett.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Liz Honey, The
Private Life Of Liz Honey, The 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 10/26/2006 by howie

Starring: Liz Honey
Studio: Private

Review brief: My very short review: The Private Life of series is one of the best compilation series out there in porno land. Each edition of this series features a select Eurobabe who has starred in enough scenes from the Private catalog to fill out a compilation. The other trademarks of this series is that there is a running interview segment prior to each scene and there is an exclusive scene filmed for the compilation. For this edition, the honor is bestowed upon the Hungarian beauty, Liz Honey. Liz has a good body and dirty blonde hair. She recently had a small boob job and the new rack is shown in the exclusive scene that was shot for this compilation. Ive barely noticed Lizs work but given my success with this series, I wanted to see how this edition stacks up against previous editions. And my verdict is Its the weakest when compared to the other editions in this series that Ive seen. The interview segments could have been more in-depth and engaging.
read the complete review
Boxcover for America's Next Top Porn Model
America's Next Top Porn Model 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 10/26/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Naomi, Felix Vicious, Harmony Rose, Hailey Young, Veronica Jett, Crissy Cums, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: Synopsis Stylistically and thematically resembling a certain ' tv reality modeling' show, this parody porn sports a knockout cast : Naomi, Adrianna Nicole, Harmony, Hailey Young, oh and , of course, your' host... Tyra Banxxx . Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Asses 2
Great Big Asses 2 

Release date: 7/17/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Sophie Dee, Alex Gonz, Aja Fyne, Kelly Broox
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Septos second serving seems similar: star-studded and sexybut sub-par Great Big Asses 2 2006, 2 hours and 15 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Jordan Septo Starring Naomi, Sophie Dee, Kyiele Haze, Tiffany Mynx and Kelly Broox What You Should Know: Great Big Asses 1, which featured the likes of Katja Kassin, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach, Sandra Romain and Luscious Lopez, is going to be a tall order to top. Septos certainly taking a step in the right direction by featuring Naomi and Tiffany Mynx prominently on the box cover. But will Sophie Dee and newcummers Kyiele Haze and Kelly Broox be able to carry their share of the weight? Scene One: Naomi with Lee Stone If youre inviting the adult industrys best asses to a bash, you simply have to include Naomi (Swallow My Squirt 4).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Poles In Little White Holes 15
Big Black Poles In Little White Holes 15 

Release date: 10/10/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Anna, Dani Hess
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Big Black Poles In Little White Holes 15 Studio: Third World Media Category: Interracial Director: Ed Hunter Starring: Anna, Dani Hess, Samantha, Paula, Michelle Peremptory Synopsis Being in its 15th installment, I was wondering why no one has put two lines over this product, but seems they have check and find that besides the good effort, nothing else seems to work for me, girls with the exception of Anna are average looking even doing anal, which make it hard to keep you expecting a big scene that never come. Oh well, at least let me write the order of scenes.... Scene 1- Michelle Scene 2- Dani Hess Scene 3- Anna Scene 4- Paula Scene 5- Samantha The DVD Video and audio quality are pretty decent. Menu with chapters and subchapters, about 8 minutes of BTS, photogallery, trailers, web info and so on... Bonus scenes- solos Michelle Dani Hess Paula Samantha Summary I don't want to be too hard, but I was expecting a bit more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up
Big Bottoms Up 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Bottoms Up Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay Peremptory Synopsis Here's another one for those lovers of the girls with ample derrieres, this is time to Juan Cuba to make the best of this chance with some hot girls like Naomi and Luscious Lopez and the extra bonus of Lindsay Kay first anal, you have all the elements to make this go up a couple of points..... Scene 1- Michael Stefano, Naomi Naomi is wearing a sexy dress that can't hold in her ass and goes up letting us pick he sweet holes, SOB stefano is going to eat all of that ass, and he does, she has being so good of late that some people forget to pay her the attention, just looking at her smashing the cock between her cheeks, then doing ATM and RCA and anal spoon, she let Stefano taste her already fuck ass, and does Buttcheek fucking, to finish opening her mouth and swallows the product of her work, she is a sexy bitch, like Austin Powers should Say. Scene 2- Kylee King, Mr. Pete, Mark Wood Kylee has
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to check out a series where the emphasis is on fucking which isn't new but rather than a sweet juicy pussy or tight ass to slip your pipe into you instead get to slide your schlong between some huge ole knockers!! Titty fucking is usually included in most busty scenes I watch and now Elegant has a series devoted solely to that and not much else from what I see. The girls come on and play some with their tits, maybe lick their nipples and of course you get the shaking and squeezing together of those large melons. I would have liked to see some dick sucking but most of the scenes I watched had only the ladies being titty fucked before taking the pop and maybe giving some cleanup. There were some exceptions to this and you got some knob polishing but for the most part it was the boobs being nailed and then a face being plasterzied. Let me hit a few scenes as there were some really hot busty babes in this. Sara Stone: This woman gets the cover for this title and for good reason, her tits are some of the best large natural boobs in the biz today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Teens Craving Cum 1 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Barely Legal Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams Peremptory Synopsis What to do when you find a girl in need of cum? What to do when you find a zombie girl in need of cum? What to do if some kind of perve send you a IM to pleasure himself, and you find out that he is the one suppose to prevent this kind of behavior? This and other questions will be on the hands of Martin del Toro and the guys of PXP, O.K., O.K.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two (Red Light District)
It Takes Two (Red Light District) 

Release date: 10/11/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Max, Cindy Crawford, Keeani Lei, Alexis Silver, Velicity Von, Roxy Deville, Lacey Luv
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Synopsis 2 girls for each guy is the theme here. Some hot pairings here...big boobie beauties, Alexis & Velicity and all Asian cuties Keeani with (mini) Max. Scene 1 Cindy Crawford and Carmel Moore with Mr. Pete. All Vaginal. Starts off with some G/G lovin' before the girls tag-team oralize Mr Pete's pickle. Carmel starts off the sex, getting some cowgirl action. Cindy too gets cowgirl, then reverse cowgirl and doggy dicking. Back to Carmel for some doggy, and the girls give dbl p2m. The girls then trade off being fucked in missionary, then cowgirl before carmel gets to ride in rcg leading to Carmel getting to eat Mr Pete's milky sauce. Scene 2 Alexis Silver and Velicity Von with Mark Wood. All Vaginal. Brief G/G body worshipping ( can you blame them ??). Double oral on Mark's wood. The girls take turns riding Wood in cowgirl, and giving p2m's. Doggy for Alexis, then missionary for Velicity...with Mark & Alexis kissing/licking her footsies. A & V alternate riding in reverse cowgirl, and giving p2m's.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 2: Teagan
Sexual Freak 2: Teagan 

Release date: 5/16/2008
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Nani, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Sexual Freak 2: Teagan Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Robby D Starring: Jerry, Christian, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Kapri Styles, Nani, Riley Shy, Shay Jordan Peremptory Synopsis Welcome again Teaganites: guys and girls, with the second of the "Sexual Freak" series, that have so many good comments on its first edition with Jesse Jane, this time is Teagan with all her sexiness and beauty, we know she is has a wider repertoire, that's why my expectations are in the roof..... Scene 1- Teagan Presley Christian tell us in ADT something about this scene, which turns out to be a very good one but a bit hard for me to imagine my Sweet Babe being the bitch with a dominatrix outfit and all, well unless she is in front of me, lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who's Your Momma MILFs are the new hot thing and Mayhem is joining the party with this video. I don't know if anyone other than Cheyanne is actually someone I'd consider a MILF, but I'm not going to complain too hard about Lisa Ann or Sue Diamond in any sex scenes. Davia Ardell continues her porn comeback. Diane Sexton and Veronica are new to me. Barrett Blade is directing. I haven't seen any of his behind the camera work before either. Let's see if he can live up to his boxcover promises. Davia Ardell is leafing through a magazine as her daughter's boyfriend, Kris Knight comes calling. She decides to grill him about their sex life, or lack of it in this case, and finds out he's being respectful and allowing her to save herself. Davia decides some training is in order and unzips her denim dress to unleash her well honed, built for porn body. Little Davia gets into his lap and scarfs some hard dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by steed

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: "Cream On My Camel Toe 2" certainly gets kudos for one of the more unique titles and concepts for a porn movie in 2006. Yes we are running out of new ideas !! But fear not, because what this movie lacks in the title department it more than makes up for when it comes to the sex. Starting with the girls. You can get no better this year than to have Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and this movie has 'em both. Sasha has recently retired so enjoy every scene you can and Mia has become one of the biggest new stars in porn this year.......And don't sell the rest of the cast short because Riley Shy,Jamie Elle and Kylie King are all very good. I hadn't seen Kylie before and I really enjoyed her thick tush and big,hard nipples. The standout scenes go to the big names. Sasha throws down with Lee Stone and the results are what you might expect. Too bad for porn fans that she's dropped out of the biz.......But the real can't miss scene in this one is Mia Rose with Nick East. I'm not too familiar with Nick, but Mia seems to dig his cock and that's all that matters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 81: Porn Wars
Private Gold 81: Porn Wars 

Release date: 9/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by baskkk2003

Starring: Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Sandra Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: Porn Wars: Special Edition A review by baskkk2003 Preliminary Thoughts Please note that I am an independent reviewer who happens to be a big fan of Private! Ill begin with my preliminary thoughts about the film as I waited in anticipation for my mail-order copy to arrive in the post. I made some notes about the director, the concept and the mini-site. My full review of the film follows after these notes. The Director Kovis past works for Private included a number of Black Label movies and a series of films in the Pirate Fetish Machine range. Notably, he did a lot of work with Michelle Wild. For a while, Michelle was starring in all of his movies - and the extent to which youd enjoy Kovis stuff depended on how much you were into Michelle. Michelle was among the most popular and talented performers of her day, but personally I found she never quite hit the spot as well as some other leading models of that time. (For example, I was much more excited by another girl Kovi used to work with, Patricia Pallona - aka Patricia Diamond).
read the complete review
Boxcover for One on One 6
One on One 6 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 10/24/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Synopsis John Strong directs this collection with a fine cast o' cuties: Adriana, Presley Maddox, & Samantha Sin. Scene 1 Presley Maddox and John Strong. Brunette cutie with LOTS of piercings...Clit,nose, lip,nipples....airports must love Presley ! All Vaginal. Oral, cowgirl, p2m, spoon, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Doggy, missionary, doggy, p2m/oral...facial. Scene 2 Carrie Crush with Tony T. Oral/mouth fuck, p2m, analingus on Tony. Spoon anal, a2m, doggy anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal A2m, back to RCG anal, a2m, doggy anal. Doggy vaginal/doggy anal, a2m, missionary anal.... Tony comes in her mouth. Lotsa slappin' and pullin'here, as per Tony . Scene 3 Adriana Faust with Benjamin Brat. Great googily moogily ! What a bod on Ms Faust !! All Vaginal. Benjamin begins by fondling and kissing her amazing bod, before getting some oral pleasure. Adriana gets her mouth fucked , then her pussy, in reverse cowgirl. Doggy vaginal, p2m, back to doggy, p2m, missionary,p2m Spoon, then missionary & finally, a mouthful of man milk for Ms Faust. Scene 4 Sophia Lynn with Jo
read the complete review
Boxcover for One on One 6
One on One 6 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 10/24/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Well fans time to check out some good ole fashioned one on one sex! It's funny there's a series called One on One but why not there's a series title for everything else you can imagine. The girls here are all relatively new to the biz this year it looks like so newbie fans might be interested to check this John Strong release out. Presley Maddox: This first girl up I just reviewed in a scene and she was pretty vocal. Here we start with a fabulous ass shot and Presley does a great job of doing a little dance as she shows off her young body for us. I like the stilted style of shooting here where the picture moves forward but like it's FF at a slow pace. Soon we have Presley leaning down and giving John's cock some much needed attention and the close shots here were just the way I like seeing a bj. Sexwise you have see cowgirl, spoon and I liked the reverse here also. Presley was not quite as vocal here but I liked her energy and it seems like she was into the action which also included some mish and doggie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for The Russians Are Cumming
The Russians Are Cumming 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 10/24/2006 by budtugley

Starring: Sarah, Monika, Kelly, Maya, Lola, Priscilla, Nataly, Steven French, Joachim Kessef, Lis, Alesha, Cherry Jul, Angeline
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Review brief: The Russians Are Cumming Movie Length 3:04 + extras Anabolic Digital www.anabolic.com DIRECTOR: Steven French THEMES: Eurobabes (Russians), Anal sex CONDOMS: Fortunately absent 2006 STARS: Alesha, Natali, Monika, Lis, Angeline, Kelly, Priscilla, Maya, Sarah, Cherry Jul, Lola, Joachim Kessif, Steven French REVIEW: This is my virgin review so to speak so please bear with me. The long-awaited release of THE RUSSIANS ARE CUMMING has arrived. It was worth the wait. Steven French borrowed liberally from Sineplex/Sinsational and Devils Film in using some of the same pretty and nasty Russian gals and filming them in a similar fashion. He also uses some of the RCA liftoff to gape the ladies Jean Yves LeCastel style. There are 6 scenes, 5 have 2 gals in the scene and 1 with a solo lady. The lighting is excellent, the ladies are cute and nasty. The direction is solid and 10 of the 11 lovlies perform anal sex. Only Lola who brings up the rear in a scene with Cherry Jul doesn't surrender her booty. Some of my favorite ladies are here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to what I believe is Mark Wood's directorial debut for RLD and it centers on "wasted youth" though a quick look at the hotties shot leads me to think that beauty wasn't one of things wasted, these are some hot young girls! It's mostly a newer cast too with Lorena Sanchez and perhaps Adriana Faust being the names you might recognize at first glance so for newbie fans this might be of interest for that reason. I've liked Mark as male talent a lot as he seems to bring a good game as they say to the scene and he also features Mr. Pete, James Deen, and John Strong in this. Adriana Faust: Leading off we have our covergirl and I must say those are some nice titties she's sporting there on the front cover. Mark lets the camera here take the full tour around her body but you can see she's also got a nice booty to go along with the melons. Adriana also has that nice inquisitive look about her eyes and she does a good job at playing with her boobs as she shows them off. Moving on there's some good head shot and Adriana has a confident look about her as she takes on Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Multiple porn lovelies abound in this collection of various Hustler scenes. What I Liked Lotsa eye candy on display here: Lanny, Monica, Teagan, & Rita. Mmmmm. Since it's a compilation, dunno if these are orginal length scenes, nonetheless..... My fave scenes: You likey DP's ? Got 2 of 'em here. Lanny Barbie with Andrea Moranti & Talon.... Double oral, missionary, reverse cowgirl anal . On-her-belly double penetration fun, leading to double face pops. Rita Faltoyano with Randy Spears and Tommy Gunn. Double oral, reverse cowgirl (TG), spoon (TG), missionary(RS), reverse cowgirl anal(RS) . Lanny, on her belly, gets DP-ed...later receiving a double face and chest blast o' jizz. Also noteworthy was Shy Love's scene her with Trent Tesoro. Intersting set up...Trent is a 'baby' in a big crib, with Shy as ' Mommy' (!!!???). Shy offers up her boobie & suckles Trent, then powders his weenie, awww. She then goes into the crib to blow the ' baby', goes out to get fucked in standing doggy, and then spoon anal, before blowing/jerking Trent to completion ( onto her fa
read the complete review
Review brief: I bought over 100 hours of porn dvds to look at for this article I was doing. They got hellish boring after the first one. Then I got a copy of PIRATES from Digital Playground. Wow and friggin' aye matees. Pirates is a wicked cool adult movie with excellent special effects and a descent story line. Not surprisingly it swep the adult film awards. Pirates comes with a sweet case containing 3 dvd disks. The first is Pirates the feature movie, the seconed disk is behind the scenes and all about the special effects, bloopers etc. Aditionally you get a third disk which is formatted for high def set ups or your pc. Pirates features some of the hottest babes in porn today. The ultra-foxyJesse Jane, the return of Janine, Carmen Luvana adjectives escape me this chick is so hot, Devon and my personal favorite Miss Teagan Presley. There's a dude named Even Stone.....the man just ain't normal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Secretary's Day Produced 08/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 129 minutes Directed by: Zak Wylde Starring: Tory Lane, Lindsay Meadows, Samantha Sin, Alektra Blue, Jordana James, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Talon, Mr. Pete, James Dean (James Deen), Steve Holmes and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com All five girls play secretary's, except Tory, who plays the bosses daughter working during the summer at his company. They also are all brunettes who wear their hair tied up in back and wear glasses. The girls all dress nicely in business attire with sexy lingerie underneath and heels. There are five sex scenes. Sexy newcomer Jordana James opens things with Erik Everhard. They do some fucking and sucking in a board room before he pops between her butt cheeks. Alektra Blue, now with bigger boobs, has anal sex, performs some brief ATM and swallows cum in her scene with Pat Myne. Tory Lane has sex with Steve Holmes and Talon, and is her usual ferocious self as she performs some deep throat to go along with anal sex, ATM and double penetration sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Skye BlueCamera : Travis PittsCast : Brittaney Starr, Haley Scott, Veronica Jett, Ava Ramon, Arianna Alyse, Brandi Wylde, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Jacobs, Arik Alyse, Marco Duato, TJ CummingsRunning time : 103 min. DVD Extras : sex ads, chapter selection, BTS, trailers, gallery, weblinkTrailers : Blue Erotica, Moist, My Sexy Sleepover, Phuck Fantasies, Sexual ChemistryBehind-The-Scenes : Ava Ramon sounds artificially amped, Brittaney repeats her few lines with director Blue, Nicole & Brandi flirt outrageously with the camera. Priceless for its last few minutes, as Nicole, all red-faced and overexcited, goes bananas and embarks on a silly choreography rampage. This girl is bona-fide. WHOS DOING WHO ?1) ARIANNA ALYSE & ARIK ALYSEA leather mattress lies in the center of a spare room. A fan winds a dim, peach-tinted light over latex-clad Aryanna, a nondescript dirty blonde with long curly hair. Shes joined by some tattoo-crazed fake blonde guy, who spends some time opening her up with a dildo.
read the complete review
Page 627 of 1198 First  <  2 377 502 527 552 577 615 621 623 624 625 626  627 628 629 630 631 637 639 652 677 702 727 752 877  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8657)

Category

Studio

Director