All Movie Reviews  > Page 627

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15650 - 15674 of 31367 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's A Freak 2
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 

Release date: 10/24/2006
Reviewed on: 6/27/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Nina Hartley, Rock, Brian Pumper, Payton Leigh, Angelica Lauren, C.J. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: Yo Mamas A Freak #2 is an interracial MILF flick from Black Ice. Directed by Lee G., the cast includes Nina Hartley, Phyllisha Anne, Anjelica Lauren, Gabrielle and Payton Leigh; with Brian Pumper, CJ Wright and Rock Bottom swinging the dicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 14
Black Dicks In White Chicks 14 

Release date: 2/21/2007
Reviewed on: 6/26/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Aline, Sophie Dee, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, LT, Tee Reel, Adrianna Nicole, Gwen Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: This is the fourteenth installment of BDIWC. This time it is directed by Mark Wood. The cast includes Lexi Love, Aline, Sophie Dee, Gwen Diamond, and Adrianna Nicole; with Tee Reel, LT and Rico Strong swinging the dicks. This is a very sexy female cast from top to bottom and Mark Wood made sure that the heat that this series is known for returned this go round.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall I enjoyed this DVD and plan on checking out more in the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 2
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 2 

Release date: 11/21/2006
Reviewed on: 6/26/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Cameron, BeBe, Tia Sweets, Peyton, Nautica Evans
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: Overall a good teen flick by Hustler.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the thirteenth installment of BDIWC and it is directed by David Luger. The cast includes Amber Rayne, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison and Hailey Young; with Tee Reel, Bishop, Tyler Knight swinging the dicks. It did not live up to the trail blazed by its predecessors IMO, but there are some hot girls here that the strokers will dig.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 2
Slutinas 2 

Release date: 8/23/2006
Reviewed on: 6/26/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Sativa Rose, Monica Breeze, Cherrie Rose, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez, Janelle Medina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: I didn't really enjoy this one and expected more after viewing the box cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 (Pink Visual) 

Release date: 5/24/2007
Reviewed on: 6/26/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Sandy, Christina, Nicole, Nila, Addison Rose
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Overall Just Over 18 was ok, with the best scene being a bonus scene from another DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this compilation had some beautiful girls but it underperformed my expecations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All-time Best XXX
All-time Best XXX 

Release date: 4/10/2007
Reviewed on: 6/26/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Diana, Monika, Carolina, Amy, Alice, Tiffany, Lucy, Claudia Bella, Sarah Blue
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: A compilation of some Hustler XXX euro type porn scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Incumming 12
Incumming 12 

Release date: 1/25/2007
Reviewed on: 6/26/2007 by leescott

Starring: Tony T., Sascha, Sativa Rose, Kaiya Lynn, Isis Love, Dana DeArmond, ubrey Addams, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Review brief: Its time again to check out another of Diabolic's famous lines, Incumming with the twelth edition on my radar. I have seen quite a few of this series in the past, and had high expectations of this release. The cast generally seems to be pleasant on the eye, and I hope for some good old fashioned action the Diabolic way! Of course each scene will end in a cream pir climax, but it is not always possible to see the best cream pies in film in one movie. One hopes this movie continues in the fashion of those that have preciously set my standards high.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cutie Carmen Luvana has two scenes in this A & E feature flick . Other lovelies include : Celina Cross, Holly Morgan, & Kayla Paige . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Good couples choice, or for fans of Carmen Luvana .
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title implies there is heavy emphasis on ass munching, in particular, females sucking man ass. The cast includes Ava Vincent, Jessica Darlin, Flower Tucci, Mari Possa, Sinnamon Love and Lauren Phoenix. Casting the poles were Kurt Lockwood, Tom Byron and Trent. Seymore has nice set ups and moves the scenes along quite nicely. The Flower, Sinnaom, Tom Byron scene in particular was a standout. Aside from the hot sex, it was an interesting pairing that you dont see everyday. Kudos to Mr. Butts for casting Sinnamon for something outside of a traditional interracial or ethnic themed movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some interesting stuff here....the return of Porn Legend Keisha, MILF- queen Vanessa Videl taking on 2 dudes, & lovely Daryll Hanah in a hot "cuckold" scene . Some dubious picture quality, & quick edits muck matters up a bit . A decent MILF-themed release .
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Coat My Throat #3 has a lovely looking cast who swallow multiple loads at the end of each scene. The sex is one-on-one but at the end of each scene faceless dicks appear one by one to drop their loads in the girls mouths which they happily swallow. I wonder if my GF needs a cum coat this winter to keep her throat warm.
read the complete review
Review brief: Momma Knows Best #3 is an ode to some of the throwbacks of yesteryear. Directed by Mr. Pete, it stars Nina Hartley, Jeannie Pepper, Midori, Janet Jacme, Cara Lott, Cheyenne Hunter, Mark Wood and Tee Reel. The predominant theme of this series is mature women. The scenes have a lot of down and dirty action (ATM is in abundance), are well lit and have great angles. I commend Mr. Pete for the concept and its great to introduce the new era of teen porn fans to these ladies that they otherwise may have never known. However, its sort of like when Michael Jordan played for the Washington Wizards; he was damn good, that is unless you were old enough to have seen him as a Chicago Bull.
read the complete review
Review brief: I found this dvd to be a by the numbers yawnfest, how could a dvd that has Lorena Sanchez, Cayton Caley, and Leah Jaye leave me with complete indifference? A very average threesome dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 6
Big Black Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 1/23/2007
Reviewed on: 6/25/2007 by picman

Starring: Kitten, Chrissy, Domineko, Sinnamon Love, L.T., Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Beauty Dior, Chrissy Blaque, Delotta Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Lots of ass. Lots of oil. A couple of good scenes, with one rousing one featuring Kitten and Sydnee Capri.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil
Teen Brazil 

Release date: 6/11/2007
Reviewed on: 6/25/2007 by roger-herraw


Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Very much a typical discount Brazilian dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: All the scenes are very good, Cayton Caley's and Reena Sky's are particularly hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 5
I Love Big Toys 5 

Release date: 12/21/2006
Reviewed on: 6/25/2007 by leescott

Starring: Leah Luv, Veronica Jett, Havana Ginger, Lorelei Lee, Allison Pierce, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I Love Big Toys 5 offers another six young girls willing to stretch themselves to the limit. I dont know how aware these girls are size of the toys used in this series and I wonder how many of them are up to the task ahead. Having seen an earlier episode I understand that the girls can either make or break the film and I hope that in this case this film will be a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Predator, The
Predator, The 

Release date: 2/15/2007
Reviewed on: 6/25/2007 by flash

Starring: Dee, Jenna Haze, Leah Luv, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Alektra Blue, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Review brief: The Predator is an all girl film from Stormy Daniels and Wicked Pictures that has a nice gritty dark feel to it and sex scenes that will blow you away. The plot is lacking but after viewing the sex scenes, I doubt the viewer will mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild
Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild 

Release date: 5/21/2007
Reviewed on: 6/24/2007 by howie

Starring: Krystal, Claudia Rossi, Janet Peron, Sandra Parker, Lucy Lee (Czech)
Studio: Private

Review brief: Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild contains 6 scenes: 5 newly shot vignette scenes and Janet Perons original casting scene. Each scene was filmed by a different director and, thus, each scene has a different look and feel. However, this was a bad mix. Poor performances and quick cut aways make this a non-rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had high hopes for this new title from 21sextury Video, a studio that's recently enjoyed a rise in notoriety, casting the freshest eurobabes, performing some of the hottest anal stretchings, to come down the pike in quite some time. Well unfortunately, if Asscore Vol.1 is any sign of things to come, I would advise them to reassess their current direction, and perhaps more importantly, reflect on what got them this far to begin with.
read the complete review
Review brief: Viernes 13: XXL is a Spanish horror porn that is also a spoof of several well known American horror films. The end result is uneven but still a fun title that horror buffs should get a few laughs from and offers some enjoyable sex scenes.
read the complete review
Page 627 of 1255 First  <  2 377 502 527 552 577 615 621 623 624 625 626  627 628 629 630 631 637 639 652 677 702 727 752 877 1252  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9555)

Category

Studio

Director