All Movie Reviews  > Page 627

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15650 - 15674 of 30602 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Two disc set from Brandon Iron and Platinum X Pictures for the ninth edition of the Ten Little Piggies. The whole feature is in the first disc and the extras are located in the second one. Brandon's Ten Little Piggies delivers once again, Tiffany is too cute for words, Brianna is unbelievable, and Dana Duval is beautiful.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 3
Big Giant Titties 3 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Mikayla, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Carmella, Whitney Stevens, Rachell Ann
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Giant Titties 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Busty Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Mikayla, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Carmella, Whitney Stevens, Rachell Ann Peremptory Synopsis This tittle is describe by itself, not need to go to my meditation room to find the exact words and the perfect thoughts, to be in the same page, not at all..... Scene 1- Whitney Stevens Now that our girlfirend Whitney Stevens is no longer a pretty girl with extremely nice breast, but became a excellent performer, is not a secret why so many directors are booking her for their shots, she does a great tease of her boobs and ass by the pool, then goes inside the house to make the day of her counterpart, she BJ and is reciprocate orally love, the vaginal is real nice but then they she says something like fuck my ass....., who is Mark to deny such a request, slowly doggy anal, then mish anal, she pull her legs to her back to get the most of it.
read the complete review
Review brief: 110 Natural 11 Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty Director: John Strong Starring: Emilianna, Whitney Stevens, Ashley Jensen, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans Peremptory Synopsis With the new trend of beautiful girls getting thinner than Alcohol, there's only one way to escape: the old fashion all natural way, with the girls that aren't affraid of being real, Whitney Stevens is one of those rare gems that you'll find only once in a thousand years....... Scene 1- Ashley Jensen Cover girl ashley is the modest of them all in the boobies department but hell, she is natural, with nice personality, BJ to John, then vaginal in spoon with PTM, she rides RC and CG, great shot of her ass, sadle then doggy, air high before the pop lands in her tits. Scene 2- Riley Evans Another natural cutie is next in Riley, she is greeted by two studs, BJ's and Vaginal back and forth, pile driver, CG, spoon with those tits bouncing like bags full of fun, more CG before plastering those tits with spermy lotion. Scene 3- Chavon Taylor Chavon's big boobs are just hard to take the eyes off, she is
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Harmony Rose, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Nicki Hunter, Nina Hartley, Nyomi Marcella, Samantha Ryan, Sandra Roman, Trina Michaels, Christian XXX, Talon, Tee Reel, Tommy Gunn, Tyler Knight, and of course, Kurt Lockwood in sexual roles and Annie Cruz, Gia Jordan, Jack Lawrence, Ron Jeremy and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kurt Lockwood showed some great potential with The Delcine of Western Civilization Party 69: The Porno Years and Sex Z has been showing some great potential by giving their directors a lot of freedom. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a good start, but just doesn't get to where it should.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Angel Perverse 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Choky Ice, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaica, Kyra, Maya, Mr. Aialas, Nick Lang, Priscilla, Roxy, Sendy Silver, Valentina Velasques, Yanet Alfano, Zlata Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:31:00 Scene 1 (Maya, Priscilla and Erik Everhard) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Priscilla is lying on her back on a white couch. Maya is standing. Erik Everhard enters the room. He briefly kisses Priscilla. Erik walks to Maya and also kisses her. Priscilla starts sucking Eriks dick. He also plays with Mayas pussy and rims her asshole. Then he also rims Priscillas ass while she is playing with Mayas pussy. Priscilla sucks Eriks dick. Erik fucks Mayas pussy (or ass). Two times Priscilla sucks his cock. Then Erik gives Priscilla the same treatment. She sucks his cock again. When Erik is sitting on the couch Maya sucks his dick and he plays with Priscillas pussy. Very soon both girls suck Eriks dick. Then he fucks Priscillas pussy in the cowgirl position. He briefly fucks Mayas ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Fantasstic Whores #3 Produced 12 /06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 138 minutes Directed by: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Naomi, Shannon Kelly, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Jules Jordan and Travis Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The Fantasstic Whores #3 is a film from Gina Lynn's own company with her and her hubby, Travis Knight, directing and performing in the film. The film features five sex scenes. All the ladies, except Gina of course, have anal sex and perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Naomi is the only girl double penetrated. There's no girl/girl or interracial sex, but sex toys are used to be inserted in the asses of Naomi and Flower. All the ladies suck cock deep. Flower, as usual, does some squirting from her pussy. Naomi, Flower and Sativa take nice facial cumshots (no swallowing). Gina takes a cumshot on each of her two feet and then licks them (though there is a break in the film before she licks her feet, which leaves open the possibility the cum is fake).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flight 69
Flight 69 

Release date: 10/24/2006
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Austin, Kris Knight, Carmen Luvana, Holly Wellin, Todd Driller, Isis Love, Marco Banderas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Flight 69 Produced 03/06 Adam & Eve Pictures 113 minutes Directed by: Andre Madness Starring: Carmen Luvana, Isis Love, Courtney Simpson, Holly Wellin, Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Todd Driller, Marco Banderas and Kris Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Flight 69 is a feature film from Adam & Eve that stars their busty blonde contract star Carmen Luvana (babe on the films box cover). All the ladies in the film play flight attendants (stewardesses) and dress as such in blue outfits. Carmen and Isis are friends who share stories and sexual trade secrets, but there's no fucking on any planes. There's some acting, but there's no substantial plot in the film. There are five one on one boy/girl sex scenes. Carmen performs in two of the five sex scenes. Holly is the only girl fucked in the ass and she performs ATM in the films opening scene. Marco cums on Holly's face, but it looked weak. Kris cums on Courtney's chest and Steven cums on Isis' pussy. Carmen takes a cumshot on her belly during her scene with Todd.
read the complete review
Review brief: No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video Disc One: 144 minutes Disc Two: 146 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Keeani Lei, Chelsea Rae, Tiffany, Starring Disc Two: Kaci Starr, Mia Bangg, Annette Schwarz, The Dudes: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Brian Surewood, Steven French, Mr. Pete, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Everready (Tony Eveready), Lee Bang, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DaSilva (Guy DeSilva), Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster (Faceblaster), Prodigy X, Mark Furious and Arnold Schwarzenpecker. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. Disc One contains the sex scenes of Keeani, Chelsea and Tiffany. Disc two has on it the scenes of Kaci, Mia, Annette, plus all the special features. All six girls take on multiple male partners and swallow multiple loads of semen. Some dudes only receive blowjobs, but every girl is fucked in the ass and double penetrated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 2
Booty I Like 2 

Release date: 1/8/2007
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by pwing

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Performers:Mercedes, Velicity Von, Lexi, Rikki White, Jo Pantera, Jemini, Justin SlayerProduction Date:11.08.06Directed by Justin Slayer for Evil Angel Jo Pantera & Justin Slayer tease, BJ, doggie, RCG, mish We're rooftop with Jo Pantera to kick off Booty I Like 2 watching her strip off her robe to show off her pierced clit before diving down into a pool that I'm sure is much to shallow for that type of thing to be safe. Upon exiting the pool Jo slathers herself with baby oil until she glistens as water quickly runs the length of her enticing figure.Enter Mr. Slayer who presents her with his pole although it becomes quickly evident that good head is not Pantera's forte. No matter, it doesn't last long before she's doing her best to accomodate as much dick as she can in her pussy. The progression of the sex is quick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Ryan Reynolds, Jordana James, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Trent SoluriProduction Date:11.19.2006Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Ryan Reynolds & Marco Banderas BJ, RCG, CG, doggie Ryan's got the porn cranked on and a glass dildo out just as soon as Marco exits the house promising to return soon. She begins the assault on her pussy (slightly concealed underneath blue see through panties) then Banderas returns to finish the job.Reynolds, among other things, has quite a nice ass which she uses to smother Marco before the scene really gets underway. The BJ is standard fare, however, as are all of the following positions. The only position that sorta stands out is doggie and that's only because she has a great ass.Damn disappointing performance from Ryan Reynolds here. I mean she's so attractive but I kept wondering when she was going to let herself loose or at least act like she's not at work. Paola Rey & Trent Soluri "Brazil.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 2
Cum Coat My Throat 2 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Ok fans here we've got a new swallowing dvd featuring some pretty hot girls led by Adriana Nicole and John Strong directing I expect the blowjobs to be a bit more on the aggressive side and with the title there's no mystery as to where the jizz will go once the festivities are almost over, right into the open mouths of each girl. Only four scenes here so the time should be longer for each girl to get thoroughly fucked as well as polishing knobs. Let's get to some highlights. Kaylee Love Cox: First of all props for the name though she should have an S on the end of Love don't you think!! We start out with some funky tease as we get to check out Kaylee as she shows off her bod though the picture isn't smooth flowing instead alternating from black/ white to color and then John has the frame itself doin an almost moving pause, not sure how to really describe it. Kaylee's got a fabulous rack and I just wish we'd spent some time watching her play with those tits as they are super boobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV
Fucking Me POV 

Release date: 1/15/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Lexi Love, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Presley Maddox, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Hello porn fans, wanted to drop in and say a few words on this new one from the tall man himself, Mark Wood! POV is a pretty popular genre given the fantasy that it's "YOU" fucking the girl and this time out we have some hotties to pluck too led by covergirl Lexi Love who graciously opens up her backdoor for us and for fans of this young girl you know that's a new development and a most welcum one. The lovely and busty Adriana Nicole also shows up wearing a sexy red coat which doesn't stay on long before it's discarded leaving only some lacey lingerie. Bobbi Starr is a newer girl to the biz but she's already doing some hard anal scenes so she's a great addition and rounding out the cast you have Presley Maddox who has an ass that won't quit and Donna Doll who is a sexy Euro gal over for a visit. Let me touch on what impressed me with this one and first of all the cock sucking was very good and that is very important in a pov scene as you can expect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Take It Black #5 Produced 08/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 161 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Riley Mason, Hillary Scott, Mika Tan, Tia Tanaka, Kylie Richards (Kylee Richards), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus and Julius Ceazher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Take It Black #5 features five interracial sex scenes. All five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Of the five girls, three are white and two are Asian. Most of the girls perform some deep throat oral sex. Hillary and Mika are both fucked in the ass and both perform "ass to mouth" cock sucking. Riley Mason is performing in her first interracial sex scene. Riley blows Mr. Marcus and they fuck in a few positions until he shoots a nice load of cum on her pretty face. Kylie Richards is a very pretty honey blonde who dresses casually (panties included). Kylie is only wearing her panties as she sits on her partners lap (reverse cowgirl) with his cock between her legs while she rubs his cock with her hand up against her panties (it's brief, but it looked hot).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Aurora Jolie, Candace Von, Gianna, Alan Stafford, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Barry Scott, Dick Sodomy, Eddie Charisma, Johnny Sins, Julius Ceazher, Justin Snyder, Kris Roc, Marco Banderas, Mario Rossi, Mark Ashley, Mark Furious, Michael Android, Mike Hash, Odin, Rick Kane, Rocker, Ryan Knox, Steve Driver, Steve James, and Tony Swan The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about this one and normally have been impressed by Jonni Darkko's work. I can't help going into this one high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although there's a couple sequences that didn't do much for me, I can't deny that this is a great fuck flick that all fans of Gianna need to check out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's the least big curious about Gianna Who Should Avoid It: Anal sex fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boys From Oz, The
Boys From Oz, The 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by wizzerbud

Starring: Kristian Winter, Rick Chester, Jake Harvey, Andy Stone, Spikee, Jeremy Klein, Jayden Cox
Studio: Alpha Male Entertainment

Directed by: Mike Esser
Review brief: The Boys from Oz is a new product from director Mike Esser for Alpha Males. Containing over 2 hours of video with 7 scenes, the video is another quality product from this studio. Keeping with their tradition of white smooth bodied jocks with similar features, the film rotates the 7 models among each other in couples and three ways. Kristian Winter and Jake Braxton are in bed as the film opens. Kristian rises from bed to start the normal morning tasks of making coffee, etc, leaving Jake along in bed to stroke his cock. Jake is not alone for long as Spikee! (what an odd name) is knocking at the door. Jake answers in only a towel and lets the repairman in to do whatever it is he needs to do. Spikee! checks out the bedroom closet and everything must be in order as he starts coming out of his clothes once he sees that Jake has dropped the towel and is stretched out on the bed. The pair starts out with some passionate kissing along with some groping and mutual body rubbing. Alpha models have nice bodies and they like to show how interested they are in each others physiques.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Unwritten Love
Unwritten Love 

Release date: 11/30/2006
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Ana Nova, Eva Angelina, Marcos Leon, Michelle Sweet
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Penny Nichols
Review brief: Synopsis Katie Morgan is "Katherine", a romance novel writer with an active imagination . Unfortunately her real life isn't nearly as satisfying. Will she find true love & sexual fulfillment ? Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Katie Morgan with Marcos Leon All vaginal . Katie imagines having sex with 'waiter' Marcos . Foreplay, mutual oral, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Doggy dicking with Marcos going 'splut' all over Katie/Katherine's purty butt . Scene 2 Anna Nova with Lee Stone The noisy neighbors. Foreplay, mutual(69)oral, missionary, standing cowgirl. Cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl vaginal then anal . Spoon anal...Stone shoots his sperm into Anna's mouth. Scene 3 Michelle Sweet with Herschel Savage All vaginal. Katie's fictitious characters have sex . Mutual oral, reverse cowgirl ride-age, p2m, more rcg . Doggy drillage, p2m, missionary...Savage covers her chest with his white wonder tonic . Scene 4 Eva Angelina with Nick Manning All vaginal . Katie's agent Peter(Nick) boinks brunette beauty Jennifer(Eva) . Foreplay, mutual oral, missionary, p2m . Reverse
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole
Bore My Asshole 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Greetings fellow porn fans and I have the pleasure of bringing to your attention this dvd featuring the girls doing anal which isn't earth shattering news in itself but the girls doing the anal may spark some interest once you know who they are. Bree Olson is just about on everyones To Shoot list these days from interracial to swallowing to anal as you get here. Aubrey Adams has the cute as a button teen look going and here she gets that nice sized booty plugged which is a rare occasion for her fans. Dana Dearmond has created a nice following on the internet as well as on ADT so seeing her in action should please a lot of you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders
Gaped Crusaders 

Release date: 1/17/2007
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by pwing

Starring: Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Nadia Styles, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Sascha Jerry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Performers:Mika Tan, Jada Fire, Holly Wellin, Nadia Styles, Sierra Sinn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sascha, James Deen, JerryProduction Date:  7.8.2006Directed by Van Styles for Hustler Holly Wellin, Mark Wood & Jerry "Let me taste those dicks after they've been in my holes!" -Holly Wellin BJ's, doggie, mish, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, BJ, CG, DPCG, spoon anal, doggie anal Wellin looks ready to go here. Pink Hustler shorts outline her ass while the rest of her frame is draped in light blue save the black collar about her neck which both guys use to lead her around. Her blowjob skill is more than adequate and if you have the patience not to fast forward through it you'll be treated to a sight of a long strand of saliva that weaves its way thoroughly through her hair while she's still got a cock in her mouth.Most of the fucking takes place at steady rather than frenetic speeds so there's not any slowing of the tempo when Holly eventually gets it in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Gianna Michaels, Kinzie Kenner, Lorena Sanchez, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Grery, Christian XXX, James Deen, and Scott Nails with cameos by Jelena Jensen and Teagan Presley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Robby D. seems to have been having a lot of fun with this series. With that and the cast he's put together here I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's hot and fun, and perhaps my favorite episode I've seen of the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few laughs and hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl girl or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few places where it's a bit hard to hear. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and very clear with a little camera motion that's not uncommon for gonzo porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Jailbait series is Erik Everhard's opportunity to dress up the female cast in bright colourful clothing that highlights the girls' youth. Every scene implies that the girl is jailbait age (under 18) and there are also some light incest themes in two of the scenes. Erika & Erik Everhard Mia Rose (a) & Erik Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Tee Reel, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Erik Misty Magenta (a), Micah Moore, and Steve Holmes Lela Star & Erik Ashley Jensen (bj only) & Tim Von Swine Ashley & Erik This is the strongest Jailbait cast as every girl is stunning and dressed accordingly. I had raved about Erika's looks in a Sperm-Load a Day and incredibly she looks even better here as she wears more natural looking makeup that brings out her youth. Mia Rose always works well with Erik while Chelsie Rae always puts in a good performance when surrounded by cocks and carries the hardest scene of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Huge Boobs Galore 3
Huge Boobs Galore 3 

Release date: 11/23/2006
Reviewed on: 2/6/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Xana Star, Jersey James
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Synopsis 4 scenes of beautiful, bouncy boobies . Mmm, Gabriella Banks, & Xana Star ? Sweet. Onto da sex . Scene 1 Gabriella Banks with Joe All vaginal . Interview. Tease: shower soapage, baby oilage . Mutual oral, tit fuck, missionary, p2m . Doggy, reverse cowgirl ( bouncy bouncy), p2m . More rcg ride-age, cowgirl, spoon (wiggle wobble). Tit fuck, more mish...Gabriella's mouth gets Joe's white wonder tonic . Redhead, me likey . Scene 2 Jersey James with Donny All vaginal . Blond with well done implants . Interview. Tease:Car Wash, shower, solo self-love . Oral, missionary, p2m, doggy, spoon, cowgirl . reverse cowgirl, p2m, more rcg ride-age, mish . Tit fuck, more mish...Jersey's sweater meats get showered with slippery sperm . Scene 3 Melodie Peters with Joe All vaginal . Long haired brunette with big boobies (real) . Interview.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Image
Jesse Jane Image 

Release date: 9/18/2008
Reviewed on: 2/6/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Isabella Dior
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Here we go fans with a Robby D flick from Digital Playground and this one seems to focus in on the lovely blond goddess Jesse Jane. So I'm thinking we'll be seeing Jesse in some form or fashion in each scene which should make her many fans happy. I've only recently gotten into watching Jesse over the last six months and I really like her spunkyness in her scenes. So let's see just what visions Robby had for Jesse and her costars. Jesse Jane: This first scene starts and we see a fella sitting in a adult theatre watching Jesse being fucked by Jean Val Jean and you see he's turned on stroking over the bulge in his jeans-- OK as a guy I don't want to see this, lol. You then have a woman walk in wearing a black coat and underneath she's wearing only a bra and g-string plus she's in shades. But those shades can't hide the fact that it's Jesse in to check herself out on the big screen. The guy doesn't even acknowledge she's there intently watching the screen and Jesse for her part watches both the screen and the guy feeling over his buldge.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to the latest release from smut peddler extraordinaire Mike John! With a title like Elastic Assholes I can say with utmost confidence we'll be seeing some serious ass fucking designed to do one thing and that's stretch those assholes as wide as possible or at least see how wide they stretch before closing back up. A good varied cast too from Annette Schwarz to Chelsie Rae to Mia Bangg so a little something for everyone here I think. Let's get to it. Keeani Lei: Our first girl up is a cute Asian girl who I bet a lot of you are familiar with. She starts off outdoors wearing some nice blue material. Mike lets the camera do its thing moving in close on Miss Lei's body and she too does her part giving us the great bend over ass shot. Working our way inside now we see that Keeani is naked and still showing off that ass which looks even better when there are no clothes in the way. Steve Holmes the old smoothy then works his way in kissing Keeani as his fingers start playing rather vigorously with her pussy. Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: The DaVinci Load is a very nicely done porn parody, a fun fuck flick. When a man is found murdered in front of the Mona Lisa with a message written in cum beside him, detectives Haley Paige and Frank Bukkwyd try to get to the bottom of things. The case leads them to the Priory of Semen, a secret society of women, with the help of Professor Missy Monroe, a cock clairvoyant. As they investigate, they find that there's a much bigger picture than just a dead body and a painting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Veteran cocksman Jack Napier is back in his second Voyuer Media release. Looks promising, with cuties Tia Tanaka, Britney Stevens, & the Ryden sisters (!!!) Tawni & Tommie . Scene 1 Tia Tanaka and Jack Napier All vaginal . Self finger lovin'(Tia), oral on Jack, reverse cowgirl. Pussy-to-mouth, cowgirl rideage ( Tia's pink bra & panties STILL on here, fuck yeah !), missionary . Doggy drillage, p2m/oral, more mish, p2m..... Jack fills Tia's tongue with his white miracle elixir. Scene 2 Britney Stevens and Jack Napier All vaginal . Oral/mouth fuck, missionary, p2m/mouth fuck . Reverse cowgirl, doggy, cowgirl, p2m . More doggy dicking with Britney receiving a tongue full o' Jack's homemade nut butter . Scene 3 Mia Freak with Jack Napier All vaginal . Oral/mouth fuck, missionary, p2m, more mish . Cowgirl, p2m, more cowgirl rideage, p2m . Doggy dicking, p2m, spoon, mish...oral to completion. Mia FREQUENTLY implores Jack to " fuck her white pussy (with his) big black cock " throughout the scene . Scene 4 Roxy West with Jack Napier & C.J. Wright All v
read the complete review
Page 627 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9091)

Category

Studio

Director