All Movie Reviews  > Page 627

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15650 - 15674 of 30430 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Sperm Receptacles #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 99 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Chelsea Rae and Naomi. Starring Disc Two: Taryn Thomas, Keeani Lei and Annette Schwarz. The Dudes: Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Eveready, Lee Bang, Wade Harman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DeSilva, Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster, Prodigy X, Mike Furious, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Special Appearance by Jon Dough. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sperm Receptacles #2 is a two disc set directed by Mike John that very simply features seven girls sucking on multiple cocks and swallowing multiple loads of cum. Disc One contains the scenes of Delilah, Marie, Chelsea and Naomi. Disc two contains the scenes of Taryn, Keeani, Annette and all of the films special features.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2003 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Allison Whyte (extras only), Madison Sins, Monique Dane, Sandi Gibson, Sandra Shine, Tanya James, Taylor Lynn, Trinity James, Brett Rockman, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara (extras only), Mark Ashley, Pascal St. James, and Tony Pounds with host Katsumi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat Slater made some fun little pornos. I'm hoping this is another of them. Initial Reaction: It's easy on the eyes, but often devoid of much emotion. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn with girls who feel experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and a bit on the weak side. It's nicely lit without motion, but it also has a bit of noticeable grain throughout the movie that gives it a little cheaper feeling.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back Door MILFs (VCA)
Back Door MILFs (VCA) 

Release date: 12/1/2006
Reviewed on: 1/10/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Max, Davia Ardell, Shannon Kelly, Kaiya Lynn, Celestia
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Review brief: Synopsis MILF porn. A cool evolution in adult fare, when done well. So whats in store here? Onward... Scene 1 Davia Ardell with Sergio. 'Doctor' boinks his MILFY patient. Mutual oral, missionary, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl anal, spoon anal, face blast. Scene 2 Max with Justin Magnum. Construction Worker (?) Max boinks passerby Justin. Finger bangage, mouth fuckage, missionary. Doggy anal with toy, doggy vaginal dicking. Max's mouth gets a taste of nut butter. Scene 3 Celestia with Johnny Cobalt. Blond British MILF. Mutual oral, 69 oral, cowgirl, p2m. Reverse cowgirl, p2m, doggy anal with toy. Spoon anal, a2m, spoon/reverse cowgirl anal with Celestia diddling her pussy with a dildo. Celestia jerks off Johnny's jizz onto her tongue. Scene 4 Kaiya Lynn with Brad Hardy. Oral on Brad, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Standing doggy, p2m, missionary anal, reverse cowgirl anal. Kaiya strokes Brad into releasing a come volcano onto her chin. Scene 5 Shannon Kelly with Christian. Newbie jailer Shannon gets boinked by buff, bald inmate Christian. 69 oral, cowgirl,
read the complete review
Review brief: The Kelly the Coed series has been fairly ruined by its multiple installments (and multiple Kellies), but it's still, and always, a hoot to watch. For all those of you who, like me, value the set-up to a sex scene in a porn movie, be warned: the acting here is terrible! It could very well have been a high school play, weren't it for the sex. Our new Kelly in this episode is Crystal Ray. It's kind of a major departure from previous episodes to suddenly have a tall and red-haired Kelly, but she's such a little slut it ends up not really mattering. The plot on this one revolves around the midterm period, but everybody in the Delta and Pi Pi houses would much rather fuck than study. Proof of it is the promptness with which Kelly gladly interrupts her study to fuck two guys in the first scene. Her excuse for so doing? «You guys have beer!» This first scene, by the way, is just about the best in the movie. Laughing sluttily, Crystal seems to be having the time of her life been licked, sucking and getting DPed by those two ugly bastards.
read the complete review
Review brief: Meet the Fuckers 5 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: All Sex Director: Mick Blue Starring: Zenza Raggi, Roxy, Jean Yves Le Castel, Julia Taylor, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Jennifer Stone, Janet Joy, Lisa Rose, Tarra White Peremptory Synopsis Meet the fuckers 5 is a great all sex flick with beautiful top notch euro girls, like Monica Sweetheart, Jennifer Stone and the return at least for me of Glamorous Julia Taylor, the hardest part is the heavy inclination towards anal sex, all the girls who perform do it beautifully, but one that just few reviews ago was like the most innocent Princess in porn: Tarra White surprise me with new boobs and the widest ass gape of the whole movie, pretty sure some have seen her in some other flicks, were she is all anal friendly and with a whole new attitude, the fourth scene is vaginal but with a DV in two positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2002 (movie) 7 / 27 / 2002 (cover) Director: Bill Wright, Clive McLean, and Ray Anderson Cast: Ann Harlow, Ashley Moore, Dyn-a-Mite, Jesse V., Margaret, Maya Gold, Adam Harlow, Anthony Hardwood, Frank Gun, John West, Nick Lang, and host Cherry Rain The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler has put out some fun porn. There's a part of me that's looking forward to this one, but at the same time another part of me is leery with the amount of camera mugging in their early movies... Initial Reaction: It's simple and often a bit too quick, but it's also fun with nice chemistry. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lighter porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, but the level does change slightly a couple times. There are also a couple background nosies, but they don't seem out of place for the locations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Search for Adam & Eve, The
Search for Adam & Eve, The 

Release date: 7/6/2006
Reviewed on: 1/9/2007 by picman

Starring: Carmen Luvana, Scott Potasnik
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: The Search for Adam & Eve I'm not inclined to dwell too much on this title. It seemed like a good idea, and the boxcover (back) indicated uncut sexual scenes, which I apparently misread to mean that the DVD would contain things not shown in the cable run of this series. Not only are there no uncut scenes that I could divine, but what is shown is marred by blasted mosaics. Anybody who thinks that this is porn leads a very sheltered life. Not that there aren't some warm moments, mostly courtesy of ringleader Carmen Luvana. I'm not into fake boobs, but I have to admit finding her enjoyment of those big balloons to be most arousing. She also infuses the proceedings with personality and attitude. Carmen looks like an angel, but she's still got a lot of street in her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Strangers When We MeetWickedStarring: Sativa Rose, Kelly Kline, Mika Tan, Jezebelle Bond, Jenaveve JolieDirected By: David StanleyFEATURE: I'm a Wicked fan but this is the first David Stanley flick I've seen. With this cast he has a lot to work with. The movie starts with one of my pet peeves, the two in one scene, where you have two separate couples boning in completely separate scenarios but somehow decide to squeeze both couplings into a single, bad, bottle necked and compressed scene. This is followed by another time saver, the BJ only scene. The film does have normal scenes, three, and they are all good, especially the last two. Overall I guess this is about what you should expect from a couples feature. It has a better script and better acting than most, and a cast who do a good job in the sexual chemistry department. At the other end of the spectrum I want longer scenes with better lighting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3 

Release date: 10/2/2006
Reviewed on: 1/9/2007 by daigoro

Starring: Violet, Simi, Thomas Stone, Daria, Cage, Jessika T., Tomas, JJ, Christine Black
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 3SwankStarring: Simi, Darina, Violet, Christine, JessikaDirected By: Denys DefrancescoFEATURE: If you like big, natural tits on very good looking European women then this may be a title for you. If you enjoy scenes with tons of sexual energy and passion then you should look elsewhere. Like the last Swank DVD I reviewed this disc has some beautiful women having sex ranging from lackluster to slightly above average. It also has some janky editing and camera work, although it is decent overall. The sexiness of the women is the only thing that keeps this film above average. If you're really interested, rent it, otherwise check out Super Swank, which is about the same but has twice as many scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fem L'AmourNinn WorxStarring: Heather Vuur, Faith Leon, Justine Joli, KellyMarie, Kimberly Kane, Angie Savage, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Marie Moore, Daisy LayneDirected By: Michael NinnFEATURE: As a fan of Michael Ninn I'm looking forward to this one. Known for beautiful women shot in a way that makes them even more beautiful and a music video-like style, Ninn still has a tendency to lose chemistry between his stars. Fem L'Amour delivers sexy women and awesome style. It is a lesbian title so if you want some man in your sex sandwich read no further. The chemistry and performances are generally good, if on the average side. As expected the camera work and production values are very well done as well. The only thing I have a problem with is the tame nature of the scenes, the film is a little too soft core. I'm a reviewer who tends toward the couples friendly sex and I think this isn't hard enough so that opinion should apply to most.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Dreams 13Digital Sin/New SensationsStarring: Lela Star, Evelyn Lin, Cody Lane, Celina Cross, Micah MooreDirected By: Tyler Scott (Tyrone Shuz)FEATURE: I'm almost positive Tyler Scott is really Tyrone Shuz. As a big time fan of Shuz and this series I'm pretty sure this will be good. The series has young women having sex in a much more female friendly manner than most porn these days. Tyrone Shuz always does a great job behind the camera and the production values are top notch. The best scene is the first, but it does have some choking. Lela loves it and the sex is intense. Evelyn seems new to being in front of the camera. She seemed shy and unsure of what to do. Cody has a pretty good scene and she definitely has her own style on camera, kind of like a deer in the headlights. Celina's scene is also good but her BJ got kind of gross when he fucked her mouth, apparently there is such a thing as too much saliva. Micah's scene was the second best for me, she is a hotty, but there could have been more energy. The bonus scene is probably the best on this disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 2
Up That Black Ass 2 

Release date: 12/12/2006
Reviewed on: 1/9/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Midori, Jada Fire, Mercedez, Chyanne Jacobs, Vanessa Monet, Aliana Love, Aurora Jolie, Mina Scarlett
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Synopsis Lucky L.T. Turner directs AND fucks this bevy of beautiful black babes....rough gig ! LOL. Dug the 1st U.T.B.A. so lessee what happens here... Scene 1 Jada Fire & L.T. L.T. enters the house and finds Jada jilling herself with a big black dildo...he eats her pussy and butt pucker. Oral from Jada, doggy, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl vaginal, p2m . Doggy anal dicking and, wait for it,...Belly Flat Anal !! Fuck Yeeaaah. Spoon and cowgirl anal. L.T. gives Jada a tongue full of homemade nut butter . Scene 2 Chyanne Jacobs, with Vanessa Monet & L.T. 'Escorts' Chyanne & Vanessa arrive at casa de L.T.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyla's Anal Lust
Tyla's Anal Lust 

Release date: 11/26/2005
Reviewed on: 1/9/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Sascha, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Saana, Jack Venice, Carol Stone, JJ
Studio: Velocity X

Directed by: Sascha Libido
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2005 Director: Sascha Libido Cast: Tyla Wynn, Carol Stone, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Melissa Lauren, Saana, JJ, Jack Venice, and Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about Wildlifes Velocity X line, but with this one centering around Tyla Wynns ass I cant help but look forward to it! Initial Reaction: With average at best sex and Tyla Wynn only appearing for twenty minutes, this one's easily forgotten. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one on one anal scenes that don't waste time waiting for the action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Tyla Wynn in more than one scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice any major background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's often dark and has just a hint of grain. There's also camera motion that's frequently noticeable.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Four On The Whore Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Tiffany Rayne, Claire Robbins, Hillary Scott, Amber Wild Director: Tim von Swine Condoms: None Running Time: 02:54:08 Scene 1 (Hillary Scott and four guys [3 white, 1 black]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration Four guys are standing in a room. The camera man introduces them. Also Hillary Scott is in the room, she is wearing blue/black lingerie and she is teasing the boys. Hillary shows her ass and the camera man asks if it is right that Hillary Scott likes to have cock ij every hole of her body. Off course that is right. Hillary puts a finger in her ass, the camera man spanks her ass. Hillary is 22 and has fucked 12 guys before she was in porn. She plays with her pussy and teases the camera man. Then the camera man says that the guys can start. Hillary starts sucking the guys dicks. This girl loves cock. One guy licks her pussy but Hillary keeps sucking those dicks. When the first guy fucks her in the reverse cowgirl position she is sucking the dicks of two other guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new one from Vince Vouyer and Co. I just have to say right away how hot Presley Maddox is looking on the cover with her ass cheeks spreading out behind her. I see also in this one Carmel Moore whom I've taken a shine too and this English lass should have a good career in the biz with that busty body and she seems to like taking on more than one cock which is a big key to success in this biz. The three remaining girls are new to me so it's apt they are in a title called Who's That Girl and Vince has brought in some heavy pipes for these girls too from Jack Napier to Tommy Gunn to the Hate Plow himself Erik Everhard. I don't think there's any anal in this so if that's a big deal then you won't like this one as much but I've watched it a few times and it's a strong title so let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Presley Maddox: Well our covergirl starts this dvd and Vince starts out checking her out from ground level and we get some early booty shots and throughout the tease he keeps coming back to her ass and for good reason, that is one fine tush.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 9 / 7 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alena, Alexis Love, Jordana James, Michelle Maylene, Sophia Lynn, Jerry, Richard Raymond, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a big barely legal guy, but Robby D. has been turning out some great movies and has made this series one that I can't help but look forward to. Initial Reaction: Once again, even as somebody who isn't big on barely legal action I couldn't help but be drawn into the movie and really enjoy it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier, lesbian, or group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nice, just as one would expect with Digital Playground. The audio is clear and very nicely balanced. There's a few areas where the breathing from the guys seems a bit loud, but that works by making the barely legal theme just a little more perverted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barebacking Across America
Barebacking Across America 

Release date: 10/13/2003
Reviewed on: 1/7/2007 by netguy


Studio: Tipo Sesso

Review brief: Directed by Brad Flannery, Barebacking Across America, an amateur production that features a bevy of hot, horny, twinks, and one of my favorites, Brent Everett. Our narrator informs us, that after exploring the city, Tristin (Taylor) and Kayden (Scott) pop into a cheap hotel room after getting nice and horny. Thats not all thats going to pop! Our two dark haired, smooth twinks dont waste anytime removing their clothes and begin sucking on one anothers hard cocks. The two have similar looks and builds and could easily be brothers, which makes it even more of a turn on! Strictly amateurs, but seemingly natural the two exchange blow jobs and one gets a nice face fuck. After their suck fest one sits atop his fuck buddy and takes his cock for a ride, banging the bed against the wall with every thrust. Staying inside him, our top boy turns around and continues riding back to front, while stroking himself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pierre's Freshman Year
Pierre's Freshman Year 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 1/7/2007 by netguy

Starring: Eric Thomas, Pierre Fitch, Simon Boisdur, Mickey Gervais, Francis Houde, Sascha Vistos
Studio: Videoboys

Review brief: Boy, if only my college days had been this much fun! Ever popular Pierre Fitch returns in Pierres Freshman Year, and were really talking fresh men! Pierre has more on his mind then classes and books and finds himself in various after school activities where he tops for the first time. Pierre and his college buddy Francis, who sports some equally menacing tattoos, take a break between classes to have some fun rollerblading. They eventually find themselves in an abandoned warehouse and quickly engage in some heavy foreplay. The two seem really to be into one another as they kiss and grope one another, with Francis going down on Pierres cock like theres no tomorrow! They exchange blow jobs to one another before Francis bends over and offers up his tight ass to Pierre who does a wonderful job at fucking him. It ends with Francis sitting down and Pierre shooting his load onto his abs and then Francis frantically jerking himself off.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 17 / 2006 (movie) 8 / 8 / 2006 (cover) Director: Andre Madness Cast: Carmen Hayes, Dena Caly, Diamond, Hypnotic, Jada Fire, Nathan Threat, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not big on all black porn, but with Jada Fire and Carmen Hayes I'm a little tempted by this one. Initial Reaction: For a ninety minute five scene porno, it's pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a basic black on black porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long scenes, group sex, or lots of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, although there are a couple background noises. The video is sadly presented in the bargain basement non-anamorphic widescreen format. It has just a touch of grain now and then and is lit pretty well. There's a little camera motion and fast zooms to interfere, but it's not handled too badly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's MILF Show
Jack's MILF Show 

Release date: 2/12/2009
Reviewed on: 1/7/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Scott Nails, Lauren Kain, Veronica Rayne, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Alisandra, Laren Kain
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Ok fans here we have a MILF dvd from Jack. Now I wasn't aware of the whole MILF thing until I saw the American Pie movies where that phrase seemed to gain some new popularity as I'm sure it's been around for quite a long time and ok who wouldn't have wanted to nail Stifler's mom, lol!! Here we have a new group of milfs and there is something a little bit different with a woman who's older and more assured of her sexuality taking on these porn studs rather than the normal 18-24 yr olds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 33
Jack's Playground 33 

Release date: 1/4/2007
Reviewed on: 1/7/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Bree, Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Renee Richards, Sara Stone, Riley Mason, Devaun
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Ok fans here's the latest in the Jack's Playground series and the jist here has some amusing set ups for the most part followed by the sex. This time out we have Devon, Riley Mason, and Sara Stone that I know. No reason to dilly dally so let's get to it. Devaun & Renee: The scene opens literally with a door opening and Jack heads inside where we have two pretty ladies hooking up with each other on the couch-- ahh Renee is Renee Richards whom I know!! Well Jack interrupts the ladies as they were pleasuring each other-- bad move Jack, lol. Well everyone discusses the latest state of world affairs, lol, as Jack does something right by zooming in on each pretty girl's body. The two then stand up and let us take a gander at their asses and both are tanned pieces of Grade A Tush.
read the complete review
Review brief: BLack Ass Candy #10 How You Like Your Chocolate? Director: Alexander Devoe Studio: West Coast Productions Running: 130 min Genre: All Black Anal Release: 2005 Recently the question was asked Why arent there more black on black reviews? My response was that most people arent into all black titles and for me, they tend to yield the least amount of heat. In order for me to watch all black. The women have to be on fire, or it has to be a big booty banger. Judging from the box on this one I was going to get at least one of my criteria met. Scene Breakdowns: Vanessa This title started off with a girl named Vanessa. Ive never seen her before, but then again most black girls dont last and I dont think Ive seen her since.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Is Ravaged
Jenna Haze Is Ravaged 

Release date: 11/1/2006
Reviewed on: 1/6/2007 by madmarkus

Starring: Jerry, Valentina, Mark Wood, Nasty, Jenna Haze, Marta, Carl Prince, Eddie J
Studio: Torrid Inc

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: First, a word of warning: The thing is one big scam! Yes, Jenna Haze is in it. I did not pay much attention to her scene, since she is not one of my favourite starlets. She has anal sex with two guys, no dp, facial. There are four other girls in the movie, but I can not tell who is who, because their names do not appear in the intro and end credits are missing completely. Scene 2: 1on1, no anal, rubber used, facial Scene 3: 1on1, no anal, cumshot on tits Scene 4: 1on1, no anal, facial Scene 5: 1on1, no anal, facial Extras: cumshots and behind the scenes Pretty bad, but the worst is still on the way. According to the cast list, hungarian hottie Black Diamond is supposed to be in this poor excuse of a porn movie. She can be seen on the front cover inserting a silver dildo into her pussy, but she is nowhere to be seen on the dvd. Not in the main movie and not in the extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Trouble (Adam & Eve)
Double Trouble (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 12/6/2006
Reviewed on: 1/6/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Penny Flame, Jean Val Jean, Seth Dickens, Mia Rose, Gwen Diamond, Ava Rose
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 6 / 27, 28 / 2006 (movie) 10 / 14 / 2006 (cover) Director: Andre Madness Cast: Ava Rose, Gwen Diamond, Mia Rose, Penny Flame, Donny Long, Jean Val Jean, Seth Dickens, Tony Tedeschi, and Slick Rhodes in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: With both Ava and Mia Rose in this one I'm not sure how anybody could go in without some expectations! Initial Reaction: The sex is hot, but the sibling rivalry plot is laughably bad. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot sex and who doesn't care about a story Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well balanced feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in Blue Light Special non-anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely lit and has just a touch of grain. The camera work is also pretty smooth.
read the complete review
Review brief: So much to like here: NOT THE SAME GUYS you see over & over; A MINIMUM OF GIVING ORDERS to the girls, who are given due respect; sets not in a mansion but rather in a real home; plenty of kissing, so often absent in porn these days; anal sex that works for all performers; total chemistry & sincere intensity in all scenes but VERONICA JETT'S, which is too long. All girls have the tightest bodies possible, real tits, and fewer tattoos than is the norm. The chemistry is total with partners. TIFFANY HOLIDAY and her 2 guys achieve rare chemistry in a 3-way. Slow to build, then the fire. Tiffany's lust is extreme & her skills match. And what a knockout body. JAMIE ELLE, cocksucker extraordinare, shows off her gorgeous bubble butt & stunning body as she screams for dick to fill it. RACHEL LUV could not be more sexual & knows how to work it. LEAH LUV and HILLARY SCOTT have a great girl-girl, with Hillary pumping hard on top with the double dong.
read the complete review
Page 627 of 1218 First  <  2 377 502 527 552 577 615 621 623 624 625 626  627 628 629 630 631 637 639 652 677 702 727 752 877  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8958)

Category

Studio

Director