All Movie Reviews  > Page 626

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15625 - 15649 of 31727 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for No Pain No Gain
No Pain No Gain 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 8/4/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Cassidy, Cindy
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Bob Bright
Review brief: Although the title suggests something much more sadistic, this release instead comes off almost as loving and playful bondage. The girls are definitely having a great time and are very into each other. They each give as good as they get and there's even a few giggles and smiles worked in. The technical aspects and extras fall below the average mark, which is nothing new for a bondage release, but the editing is some of the weakest I've seen in a bondage release and the biggest thing to hold the action back. Those wanting hard bondage with a focus on pain will want to skip this one, but anybody wanting playful all girl bondage should find plenty to like here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Up That Black Ass
White Up That Black Ass 

Release date: 11/23/2006
Reviewed on: 8/3/2007 by picman

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Fatally flawed by disk problems, but some of the most sensual and mutually enjoyable sodomy, doled out by the Icon, Tom Byron. Sinnamon Love and Marie Luv (maybe I should combine them as the Louvres for their ass artistry) are superb.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'd be lying like a politician if I described all the ladies in this movie as 'cuties' but I would swear on the stand that each of these girls have an insatiable craving for cock. In the court of porn I would testify that this is a good DVD packed with 5 scenes that are sure to help you tear one off on those lonely nights.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Appeal 5
Ass Appeal 5 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 8/3/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jemeni, Sunny Lane, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Does ass appeal to you ? If so then perhaps 'Ass Appeal 5' is mandatory perusage for you . It may be a BUTT flick, but hey, there's all NATURAL boobies here as well....sweet . Best butt ? Nah, can't go there...they're all lovely in their own cheeky way...ok I likey Kapri Styles best . Lotsa anal lovin', of course, NONE for Memphis or Sunny . Very good disk.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks Gone Wild 4
Chicks Gone Wild 4 

Release date: 8/9/2007
Reviewed on: 8/3/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Mary Ann, Cassie Courtland, Cassia Riley, Tiffany Rayne, Janice Campbell
Studio: Smash Pictures

Review brief: This is a pretty hot compilation with a brand new cream pie scene with newbie Janice Campbell added in to start off the release. The scenes are all nice and hot with Mary Ann and Cassie Courtland's scenes standing out as the best here. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the behind the scenes featurette listed on the box isn't included. The bigger problem with the boxcover is that it's another Smash compilation that makes itself look like a brand new release rather than on collecting some of their best scenes. If you like barely legal girls or are curious about some of what Smash is doing, this is a great release to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Attractive chicks are speared anally, this flick doesn't disappoint on that front, but there is not much chemistry or actual heat between performers.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title tells all. Bald and burly Brad McGuire finds more than twenty willing guys to take his uncut prick bareback.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anyone that likes somewhat ordinary, cute "girl next door" types (I do) would probably enjoy the lineup of chicks on this dvd - some scenes are good, some not.
read the complete review
Review brief: Marred by artistic pretension, but home to a rare, if not first, DP by Sativa Rose. Great performances by Kaiya Lynn and Nikki Benz make this worth the viewing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anytime Girls
Anytime Girls 

Release date: 8/7/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Tom Byron, Olivia O'Lovely, Ana Nova, Angela Stone, Chelsie Rae, Britney Stevens
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: My first look at a Tom Byron flick in awhile and he's back to his old tricks, namely hot girls who love to fuck him and occasionally eat his ass but he does his part too doing some fine pussy licking himself. Good anal here too in 3 of the 5 scenes. The one knock against this one I had you can fix by going to the Bonus Features area. There is a Yellow Popshot Icon which comes originally turned on in each scene which if you click takes you to the popshot but also prevents you from FF or RW capabilities until the last chapter. This can be fixed like I said by going to the Bonus Features section, aka the Extras where you can turn off the Popshot icon then watch the scene however you want to. As for the action, it's Byron doing what he does as good as anyone so well worth looking at if you're into any of the girls and he's got a fine cast here to oogle to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Up and Say Ahhh (Hustler)
Open Up and Say Ahhh (Hustler) 

Release date: 6/8/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Nikki Nine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jim Steel
Review brief: Here we have Open Up and Say Ahhh! featuring the hot 18 year old Nikki Nine by Hustler. I was looking forward to this movie ever since I saw the advertisement for it in AVN. But having watched this, I can say that I was rather disappointed. The boxcover offered all of these different sex acts, but in the end they were all lacking heat and ended up being mostly boring.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First DP 5
Her First DP 5 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by loverboy

Starring: Kaylynn, Roxy, Brooke, Arianna
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: As with the last Pink Visual feature I reviewed, this one opened cold again with no credits. All four scenes show women first being picked up in a public shopping center by the cameraman and two studs. There is never much of an interview, maybe because despite the "first dp" promise, these women obviously aren't dp virgins and cannot act the innocent part very well. Buy into the fantasy though and you will enjoy this dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Humpy Brazilian guys in and out of costumes getting it on in lush tropical surroundings make this one a treat for the eye as well as for the dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Watching this movie I couldn't help but wonder if the Flynts were trying to use VCA as a tax write-off. It's not just bad, it's horrible with poor chemistry, lousy editing, and so much camera motion that Uncle Bill could better shoot it after his traditional gallon of Christmas eggnog. There's a bonus movie to help the extras, but it was nothing too great either. This is a horrible release that made me wonder why Alec Metro and Eric Lasher wanted to take credit for any part of.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fitness Models Bound 4
Fitness Models Bound 4 

Release date: 5/3/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by endorphin

Starring: Stacy Burke, Shannon Kelly, Deejay Ohh
Studio: Bondage Channel

Review brief: Three fit women face essentially the same predicaments in the same cheap setting but manage to show personality despite the gags and restraints.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you haven’t seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a 2 Disc compilation set and is a must own for Sasha Grey fans!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 11
Campus Confessions 11 

Release date: 6/27/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Lorena Sanchez, Ryaan Reynolds, Riley Shy, Paulina James, Mindy Main
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Review brief: Paulina James plays a virgin in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a compilation of 9 Ashley Blue scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 8
Barely Legal: Corrupted 8 

Release date: 6/16/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Sierra Sinn, Lela Star, Ryaan Reynolds, Celina Cross, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Lela Star takes on Scott Nails in Barely Legal Corrupted 8.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 

Release date: 7/3/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Review brief: This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Inside My Kimono
Cum Inside My Kimono 

Release date: 3/6/2007
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Rinko Nomiya, Misako Shimizu, Ruka Yamato
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: This is a MILF DVD with 3 scenes and 1 bonus scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: The 10 Little Asians series is a mixed compilation of Third World Media scenes from other releases.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Asians 46
Pretty Little Asians 46 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 8/2/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Rika, Erika, Kurumi, Azumi Aoi, Tsubasa
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Pretty Little Asians 46 is not a DVD I would watch again.
read the complete review
Page 626 of 1270 First  <  376 501 526 551 576 614 620 622 623 624 625  626 627 628 629 630 636 638 651 676 701 726 751 876 1251  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9769)

Category

Studio

Director