All Movie Reviews  > Page 626

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15625 - 15649 of 32021 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Sexy Eurobabes get their feetsies fucked . Lovelies on hand include : Belecia Avalos, Stacy Silver, & Claudia Rossi . Lotsa foot lovin', some anal lovin' as well . Fuck sounds MAY be dubbed .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavyweights Of Porn, The
Heavyweights Of Porn, The 

Release date: 2/19/2007
Reviewed on: 9/4/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Gianna, D. Wise, Buster Good, Crystal Clear, Erica Lockett, Samantha G
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: This release feels like what most companies would give away for free at conventions. The scenes are edited down and there's almost as much of a focus on trailers as there is on the 4 full-length scenes. The scenes aren't bad, but they do feel edited down. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there is a fair amount of effort put into the extras with all the trailers and photo galleries. This would be a good free sampler DVD, but nothing worth paying much money for.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have "The One" written by the multi-talented Stormy Daniels and Directed by Jonathan Morgan for Wicked Pictures. Stormy has scripted several great movies and this one is no exception. The whole story centers around Stormy Daniels and Voodoo who make a comment that they love each other. Things get a little awkward after this comment is made and they both receive visits from their Ex's who act as their conscience. This movie was very funny at times and the sex was smoking Hott. I really liked this movie and enjoyed the comedy mixed in with a romantic tale.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have Xcalibur: The Lords Of Sex directed by Pierre Woodman. Some of you may know Pierre from the very well directed Sex City trilogy from Private. After seeing the Sex City trilogy, I was really looking forward to this new trilogy from Pierre. But after watching this film, it falls short of my initial expectations. This is a 2 disc set that has the movie on disc 1 and all of the bonus features on disc 2.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Xcavators
Anal Xcavators 

Release date: 5/30/2006
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Sandra Romain, Nadia Styles, Jamie Elle, Cindy Sterling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Red Light District has released another anal-sex themed video, in the form of Anal Xcavators. The premise behind (no pun intended) the video is that in each scene, two or more guys "discover" a bound and gagged woman in their homes or car, and release her temporarily in order to satisfy their carnal needs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Contact 42
Eye Contact 42 

Release date: 8/28/2007
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by leescott

Starring: Alexandra, Paige, Becky
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I have another Homegrown Video release to check out tonight, with Eye Contact 42 the title in my possession. Well, everybody who has followed the titles I review will know that I am a bona fide POV fan and the thought of seeing some hot girls sucking cock seemed too much to resist. There are some ice sexy young girls on the cover and I look forward to getting to know them better throughout the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Ranks
Open Ranks 

Release date: 7/28/2005
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jimmy, Gabriel, Cole
Studio: Pink Bird Media

Review brief: Jimmy is a twenty-one year old soldier from the South. Despite the fact that he has tattoos on his fingers like Robert Mitchum in Night of the Hunter there is sweetness about him. He is very cute. Typical chat, suck, fuck. If you like Jimmy (and I do) it will be worth your time. But if skinny white southern farm boys aint your thing look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 713
Homegrown Video 713 

Release date: 8/22/2007
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by leescott

Starring: Johnny Castle, Kelly B, Violet Skye
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: As you may know, I always enjoy watching some amateur and homemade action when I get the chance, and I have before me the 713th installment of th Homegrown Video series. This one has some really attractive young women in it, so it looks promising, with some hot and raw action for sure!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Soldier's Ball 2
Soldier's Ball 2 

Release date: 3/14/2007
Reviewed on: 9/3/2007 by joe-shaver

Studio: Active Duty

Review brief: Two bareback scenes. One duo and one threesome. The latter features a cute guy with a big dick having sex for the first time that creates a fair amount of heat. If your fantasy is to see straight guys suck cock and take it up the ass for the first time, this Active Duty film is for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a well done title from director Chris Streams who is using a water theme here and it's done most effectively in the final scene with Lorena and you'll just have to watch her scene to get what I'm alluding too, just fine theme work there. Jessica Moore and her titanic tits are also most impressive here and Nikki Benz does some great titty rubbing against the car window as we get inside to watch before taking on her cock. Well worth a look for the cast assembled and the energy is quite good throughout by the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil Lezzy Prospects 5
Lil Lezzy Prospects 5 

Release date: 7/25/2005
Reviewed on: 9/2/2007 by leescott

Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: I am not usually known for being a fan of lesbian sex features, as I generally find them boring and not holding my attention span. However there was one exception, when I got the chance to check out Lil Lezzy Prospects 5 a while back. With it's mix of hot young girls in some hot action I decided to check out some more lezzie fun with number eleven in the series. Well, this tie there is sixteen new girls in no less than eight scenes and three hours of all girl love, so we are off to a great start. All the girls look extremely cute so it looks like we might be on to a winner with this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jack Napier is back and this time he is enticing the chicks with his fancy babe magnet of a car. Of course this is porno and it works a treat with some sexy girls enjoying the car in more ways than one. Be sure that it isn't just the car they ride in this production!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 

Release date: 5/7/2007
Reviewed on: 9/2/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Ramon, Lexi Love, Jacky Joy, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Tiffany Rox
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Cute chicks are stuffed like Christmas turkeys by Ramon's jumbo sausage for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some very well done solo fun with 20 beautiful women showing off their sexy bodies, there really isn't much to be said. If you want great solo stroke material with gorgeous girls be sure and check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. Unforgiven
L.A. Unforgiven 

Release date: 6/6/2001
Reviewed on: 9/2/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tina Cheri, Sammi, Ryan Conner, Cheyanne, Herschel Savage
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Review brief: When private dick Michael J. Cox is set up, he decides to find out who set him up and why no matter what the risks. Yes, it's an old premise, but director Francois Clousot does a pretty good job with it here. The sex just makes it past the average mark due to a fair amount of dubbed audio and a couple scenes that feel like they could go a little longer, but the story is nicely done. Julie Meadows, Ryan Conner, and Cheyanne all deliver pretty good scenes here (with Julie doing three of them), while Tina Cheri's scene didn't quite make the average mark for me. The technical aspects are pretty average, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're looking for a nicely done feature, this one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Zero Tolerance enter the fray of the MILF scene with this release, featuring six girls getting fucked one on one. There are three anal scenes to enjoy and I certainly look forward to seeing the talent with a cock deep in their ass. Hopefully we have a good title on our hands here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments Shared 2
Intimate Moments Shared 2 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 9/1/2007 by jayo

Starring: Nadine, Kristin, Phoenix, Sienna, Hayley, Anika, Patience, Abigail, Tammy B, Michelle R, Jilly, Julia B, Emelie, Sue-Ann
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: Girls in mutual masturbation from Abby Winters: such things dreams are made of.
read the complete review
Review brief: Your standard female masturbation video, no more, no less. Okay-looking women, okay-diddling; I've seen worse, but I've seen a lot better, too.
read the complete review
Review brief: In the 4th installment of Pornfidelity...I mean, All Dits and Jumbo Tits, Kelly Madison meets women to bring home for hubby. Ludicrous setups aside, the sex is hot and heavy in this busty-themed dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF's Gone Black
MILF's Gone Black 

Release date: 2/22/2007
Reviewed on: 9/1/2007 by picman

Starring: Darien Ross, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, Anjelica Lauren
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Review brief: A few sparks fly early, in this average, but thin offering. A notable turn by Darien Ross, eldest of the bunch, succumbing to what seems like a very real need, and taking full advantage of the opportunity.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a release fans of mature women might want to take notice of. Unlike so many other MILF titles, Naughty America actually goes with women who look like they're old enough to have children as old as the guys rather than going with the cop-out of daddy married a twenty year old babe. The setups are fun and have a bit of variety, but some of the performances from the ladies fall a little short and hold the action back to being solidly above the average level overall but not past it. The technical aspects are also average at best with some very noticeable video flaws while no effort is put into the extras. There's some good stuff here in the movie, but also a bit that holds the overall DVD back.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was an average interracial vid from Devil's Film.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a good, but not great interracial offering from Candy Shop. Boot fetishists will enjoy this dvd, the Rayne Rodriguez and Desire Moore scenes features much footage of their stiletto heeled boots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well there is a massive 29 scenes in this movie which is a compilation of different busty girl in action. Some of the girls are well known and look great and the action is varied. Lets hope this release can light up the dimness of today, there is only one way to find out.
read the complete review
Page 626 of 1281 First  <  376 501 526 551 576 614 620 622 623 624 625  626 627 628 629 630 636 638 651 676 701 726 751 876 1251  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9951)