All Movie Reviews  > Page 626

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15625 - 15649 of 29943 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Barely Legal Innocence 6 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Christina Agave, James Deen, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Alighatti, Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Denice K, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis For those who haven't seen the barely legal series from hustler, this flick goes around a simple story on each scene, of girls who pretend to be eighteen, which I'm pretty sure of some aren't, not the case to argue that here, but the sex is pretty mild and one lez scene in between with Denise K is the only thing different, so let me list the order of the scenes....
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Wide Open 9 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Jean-Yves Le Castel Starring: Janet Joy, Adriana, Jessica Gayle, Louise Black, Enrika, Maya, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Greg Centauro, Rolly Reeves, Viktor, Steve Holmes, Peremptory Synopsis Some ADT'ers were very excited about the JYL ass wide open series number nine, well let me tell you that I already see the 10th edition, so better hurry before the 11TH is on its way.... Scene 1- Janet Joy Janet is a pretty brunette with nice lips and a wide opening between her teeth, she is wearing a sexy red dress, she plays with herself and fingers her asshole before JYL and friend join her, she takes on both guys her ass is very wide open after both guys get her a massive hard cock attack she shows some big gapes, and she takes the two pops there out of her stretched love hole, they cum goes inside her asshole and she farted back out, she lick it from the couch, to finish a good opener. Scene 2- Adriana Cover girl Adriana may not have the most curvaceous body, but her pretty face is just imperfect for the bad
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Pumpers 2
Ass Pumpers 2 

Release date: 8/22/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Lee Stone, Kris Knight, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Synopsis Plenty of good fuckin' & good fuckin'performers on hand here...Sandra Romian, Hillary Scott, & Marie Luv. Each scene begins with the girls giving some tease action, as well sharing their experiences/feelings about anal sex. Analicious & delicious ? Let's see.... Scene 1 Sandra Romain & Marco Banderas. Best tease on the disk. Oral/mouth fuck, oral on Sandra. Missionary, spoon, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl vaginal. P2m. Doggy anal, a2m, standing doggy, a2m, mish anal . Spoon anal, back to mish anal...Marco's man-milk meets Sandra's face. Scene 2 Holly Wellin with Kris Knight. Always dug her accent, and now i'm diggin' her new dark-haired look. Nice. Mutual oral, reverse cowgirl vaginal, rcg anal, a2m. More reverse cowgirl...anal and vaginal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with Jake Malone pushing buttons and testing the limits of girls for Evil Angel with the new release "Own My Ass". Jake has moved over to EA with a loyal following of fans for his brand of porn and he doesn't dissappoint with this all out ass plundering,fuck-fest. The premise is obvious. All girls here will give up their ass. Sounds simple, but when Jake is directing and Manuel Ferrara is the primary male talent, the young ladies may not be aware of what they've signed on for. This DVD packs intensity into every scene from the start to the finish and really shouldn't be missed if you're a fan of the anal genre. The cast of girls is top flight. Mia Rose & Sasha Knox lead the way followed closely by Tobi Pacific and Dana DeArmond, Alicia Angel and Ricki White. Jake was able to draw out great effort from every member of this lineup. The sex in "Own My Ass" is absolutely off the hook from beginning to end and I have a hard time telling you which scene is the best, because every one certainly has its moments.......The Mia Rose opener gets this flick off to a torrid start.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deeper 3 (Digital Playground)
Deeper 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 10/19/2006
Reviewed on: 10/30/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Daisy, Hillary Scott, Jesse Jane, Naomi, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series really impressed me right off the bat, and I can't help but look forward to each new installment. If being a great series already isn't enough, putting Jesse Jane on the cover makes me look forward to this one even more! Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly Robby D.'s best work so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see how well sex and art can blend Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are darn near flawless. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single flaw. The video is just as impressive, starting with an anamorphic widescreen presentation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Unbridled Sapphic Liasons #2 Dir: Michael Ninn. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. The girls look lovely, of course, but there's very little that's truly BTS. Some of it is interesting to watch such as the little interview snippets. Other parts of it are almost like the actual coffee-table porn of the title, well, except for the crew guys wandering around. Quite long. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Can a Brotha Get a Squirt
Can a Brotha Get a Squirt 

Release date: 6/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Heather Zatch
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Yani Z
Review brief: Can a brotha get a towel? Can A Brotha Get A Squirt? 2006, 2 hours and 10 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Yani Z Starring Missy Monroe, Kelly FN Wells, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone & Heather Zatch What You Should Know: With the exception of Heather Zatch, who Ive only seen once before, this is a pretty awesome cast of proven squirting talent. Missy Monroe, Kelly Wells (who I have never seen squirt but itll be fun to see her try), Flower Tucci and Angela Stone. And all these girls do IR. I havent seen too many interracial squirting vids on shelves lately, so EXP is likely to fill a certain void for some consumers with this title. Scene One: Missy Monroe with Sledge Hammer - Fuck this pussy with that big black dick! We all know Missy Monroe already. A blonde all-natural, soft-bodied, trailer-trash whore whose hanging and meaty pussy lips have a penchant for spewing when she climaxes, Missy also already knows her partner today.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Disc 1 The Good Girls (running time 1:57) Cast listing: Scene 1 Crissy Moran & Angie Savage Scene 2 Lexi Love & Darryl Hannah Scene 3 Dee, Penny Flame & Sativa Rose Scene 4 Charlie Laine & Carli Banks Disc 2 The Bad Girls (running time 2:09) Cast listing: Scene 1 Courtney Cummz (a, dp) & Katja Kassin (a, dp) Scene 2 Valerie Vazquez (a) & Gia Jordan (a) Scene 3 Sammie Rhodes (a), Jenaveve Jolie & Shyla Stylez (a) Scene 4 Jenna Presley & Nikki Nievez (a, squirting) Please read bono-ONEs review for scene details. My very short review: Girlvana 2 is a girl/girl porno with an interesting concept working for it. Disc 1 features scenes with good girls, which means there is a strong focus on kissing, fondling, licking and some fingering. On disc 2, the girls are replaced by the bad girls in the same exact 4 scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film)
Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 10/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Jada Fire, Nika Chanel, Mone Divine, Beauty, Felecia Honey
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Bang a hood ratfrom The Mans perspective! Ghetto Girl P.O.V. 3 2006, 2 hours and 16 minutes Devils Films Directed by Mario Cassini Starring Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Beauty, Felisha Honey, Angel Eyes (billed as Nika Chanel) What You Should Know: I cant say enough about Mario Cassini and his POV movies. While Mike John makes us wait, Cassini is quickly and quietly filling the void left by Mr. POV Pervert and doing it WELL. The variety of genres (MILFs, anal, creampies and squirters most recently, though we could use a few new Latin and Asian-themed ones) his POV flicks span only further secures his foothold in the game.
read the complete review
Review brief: TEEN DREAMS 13Director: Tyler ScottFeature length: 2 hrs 9 minExtras:- bonus scene: Sindee Jennings with Manuel Ferrara (Teen Dreams 12)- behind the scenes- trailers - photos - fetish menu CAST I was most excited to see Lela and Cody again. I've seen 3-4 scenes of each of them and always liked what I saw... Lela brings a good degree of intensity to her scenes and I love how Cody comes across as being out of her element, particularly during anal (Not to mention their flawless tits.) As for the other 3 gals, this will be my first exposure to them. They all look cute from the pics I've seen and I especially like Evelyn's delicate, graceful features- an extraordinary Asian beauty. SCENES LELA STAR, LEE STONE - [vag. facial/swallow.] "Right there. Pound that fuckin pussy." -Lela StarThis scene is full of raw, animal-like fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Innocent Pictures in association with Zentropa Productions presents All About Anna Ever wonder why no one makes a good porn flick with mainstream quality that would actually appeal to females? Read on. Innocent Pictures has wondered. The erotic subsidiary of Lars von Trier's Zentropa Films makes porn for women, by women, with higher production values than the typical porno. As stated in their manifesto, they believe women would watch hardcore films if they're well done and actually cater to women's tastes. I'm no longer so sure, but their intentions are good, and this is something I've been complaining about for a long time. I've heard these words from others before, but Innocent means it. It's in the manifesto. Their first two films were Constance and Pink Prison starring Katja Kean, but for this one they decided on a new approach, and I had high hopes for Anna. Were you high? Anna was going to be more like a real mainstream movie, with actual hardcore sex scenes that weren't just thrown in gratuitously.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Tony Vidson Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kate Jones (a), Sandra DeMarco (a) & Jasmina (a) Scene 2 Veronica DaSouth & Simone Style Scene 3 Sarah & Lucy Scene 4 Lucy Lee (a, dp), Suzie Diamond & Ariel Scene 5 Anette Heyes & Allison My very short review: Girls on Girls #8 continues this Euro-based lez series that features strikingly beautiful Eurobabes. There is much care taken to glamorize the girls for the scenes and that makes their appeal stronger. The lez action is more on the glamour side and includes the use of tongues, fingers, and toys, all of which are filmed in a expert manner. (The camera guy clearly knows what he is doing.) The best scene ---and it should come as no surprise--- was Lucy Lees scene. To be honest, that was why I chose to view this porno. The girls are dressed in sexy bras and thongs and start cavorting on a bed. They take turns licking and fingering each others pussies. Lucy soon gets her ass probed with a finger but she is the only one. Ariel and Suzie don identical strap-ons and Lucy starts sucking them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by heynow

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Yum! Its my first review in quite some time and what better to review than Destination Dirtpipe 2 from our very own Elegant Angel? I do like that name Id assume the dirtpipe is the pooping hole of the butt? I thought it might be an anal creampie movie but (thankfully) it is not all in the mouth except for one. The back cover proclaims, His destination? The puckered dirtpipes of five cock craving asswhores. ADT fans are most likely shouting in their pants about cover girl Kinzie Kenner and she is okay here but for me this girl Sasha Knox steals the show. Wow. A scene NOT to be missed. In most scenes they play around with a birthday cake sometimes sticking a cock into it and having the girl lick it off or some other fun. In some scenes the girl cleans up before the sex action and sometimes she has a layer of cake and frosting on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Destination Dirtpipe 2
Destination Dirtpipe 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kinzie Kenner, Claudia Adams, Sasha Knox, Roses
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Claudia Adams, Diana Lion (extras only), Kinzie Kenner, Lucy Lee, Roses, Sasha Knox, George Uhl (extras only), Mark Ashley, Neeo, and Vito Corleone The Short Story Initial Expectations: William H. has been putting out some fantastic porn lately, and giving him a cast like this only gives me more hope! Initial Reaction: With a focus that's more on food play than anal action, this one just isn't my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of food play and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fuck flick with a focus on anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and there were barely even any places where I noticed the audio dropping down a couple levels for a short period. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. There's barely any grain and there's no noticeable camera motion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black & White Done Right #1 Dir: "Astrux Entertainment". Extras: Behind The Scenes: The girls get made up and chat to the camera about what they're up to in their scenes today and what they've gotten up to lately. The interviewer tells each girl that the name of the movie (that none know before being asked) is Black and White, Done Right. I'm not sure if they're supposed to be excited by this revelation, but they generally seem to react to it with a "oh, okay." kind of attitude. There's also pretty girl pics being taken for each girl. You know, the usual stuff. Cumshots: Just a short popshot chapter to show the viewer where the blast markers go. Trailers: One long clip, showing the trailers for: Myne Fucked & Scurvy Girls. Adult Fun: The website ad, phone sex ads, etc, featuring 5th-generation-VHS-quality footage and sound. Yay. Slideshow: A series of posed and hardcore stills in autorun form.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private XXX 33: Some Fuck It Hot Studio: Private Category: Foreign Starring: Donna Marie, Mya Diamond, Lolita Angel, Valentina Velasques, Sabrina Rose, Angelika Wild Peremptory Synopsis Welcome again to a new Private XXX, I haven't forget that my first good porn movies were from them, like the Krueguer Park and Cape Town, this looks good in the context, so let see if these is as hot as it says.... Scene 1- Dancing in lust Sabrina Ross open things up and she is in the dancing circuit, she of course find someone to dance with, good scene with her popshutter open and a big facial, that roll down. Scene 2- Breaking in the law Valentina Velasques knows how to called these cops attention and how to get some cock even behind the bars, she open up her ass and got DP, two loads in her mouth that she spits. Scene 3- Night cap Lolita Angel may not be the prettiest but her look helps and her willingness to take in the ass pop in her mouth. Scene 4- Engine tuning Angelika Wild is the cover girl and she must fuck it hot to get in the shop with these guys that seem have being wi
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait 5
Bait 5 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/28/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Bad Bob, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Presley Maddox, Kelly Ripps, Kaycee Dean
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Review brief: Bait 5 Studio: Mayhem Category: Barely Legal Director: Sammy Slater Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Bad Bob, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Presley Maddox, Kelly Ripps, Kaycee Dean Peremptory Synopsis Never know what to expect from a teenager title, sometimes they are just to hard to believe, or sometimes when the girls are real new, they can be a little nervous, hopefully is not the case of this Mayhem bait, let it roll..... Scene 1- Chelsie Rae Cute Chalsie is up to a Baby-sitter job, instead of taking care of her work she called a friend, who is more than willing, they are surprised and she will do anything to solve the situation inclusive she will give up her ass, they tag team which leads to a DP, she looks good during the whole scene, double facial to end the first scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:22 Cast listing: Scene 1 Amy Ried with Mark Ashley Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Mark Davis Scene 3 Sarah Twain (a) with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Tiffany Taylor with Ben English Scene 5 Naomi (a) with Manuel Ferrara My very short review: Give credit to 3rd Degree for their casting know-how. Filthy features top-notch talent such as Amy Ried, Lisa Ann, and Naomi getting down and dirty for our viewing pleasure. And that is not to take away from Sarah and Tiffany, both of whom put in nice performances in their scenes. Amy graces the cover and well she should with that pretty face and fantastic body. She leads-off this porno paired with Mark and Im curious to see what the buzz is with Amy. After some tease in front of the camera, she crawls over to a naked Mark and engulfs his rod in her mouth and places her tits in position for some titty-fuck action. After some more oral lovin, she hops on in CG and Mark thrusts away.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new Michael Stefano production and he's known for some pretty good porn and he's real good at making sure the girls are getting off so let's see what he can do with some sexy cute teenagers!! Not a bad list of girls either including Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, and covergirl Michelle Maylene so those three have me looking forward to pressing play. Jamie Elle: Up first we have one of my fave girls to watch who isn't perhaps a huge star. Jamie just has that look which makes you go I can't believe someone this cute is doing dp's and taking 4-5 loads at a time but good thing for us Jamie is that kind of gal! We begin with a tremendous butt shot though it's mostly covered by some see thru lingerie panties. Jamie's got some cushin though and Michael does a fine job creating a cameltoe effect sliding the panties into her ass crack. Jamie's got that smile working too as she stars back at us while shaking that ass a little.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Club from Man-Size by Private is a 2-hour film with six scenes featuring a European cast. Most European films feature either the twinks or the muscle men. This one goes for that middle of the road look with lanky guys and the tall tight muscled jocks. Most of the guys are really hot; however, it might be hard to pick one out of a line up, as many of them look alike. I tried my best on identifying each one, but could be mistaken with the lanky ones. Credits with hats and side views made this one a challenge. The film opens with two straight (or supposed straight) couples walking down a deserted street to go to a bar where they seemed to be the only customers. They enter the club, which looks more like an old church at first, and are greeted by a half naked pair of guys. The coat check guys stare in awe at the four as they walk to their tables. Leo Randolf, a hunky guy wearing only a leather jock and harnessthe required attire of the club- takes their drink orders.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 9
Big Wet Asses 9 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/28/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Ashley, Avy Scott, Anthony Rosano, Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Velicity Von
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2006 Director: William H. Cast: Avy Scott, Flower Tucci (extras only), Harmony Rose, Sophie Dee, Tiffany Mynx, Velicity Von, Anthony Rosano, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a few installments since I checked out this series, but with William H. behind the camera and this group of fuckbunnies in front of it, I can't help but have really high expectations! Initial Reaction: It shows why William H. should be getting a heck of a lot more attention than he seems to be! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting top notch anal action and plenty of ass worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One on One 6
One on One 6 

Release date: 10/9/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: One on One 6 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: John Strong Starring: Samantha Sin, Sophia Lynn, Adriana Faust, Carrie Crush, Presley Maddox Peremptory Synopsis Welcome all fans of the new girls and the one on one sex, this series has being directed by various, but John take off since the number five featuring Sasha Knox, a real good one, so I can't expect a lesser quality product, let see if I'm right.... Scene 1- Presley Maddox This girl is a pretty brunette with her hair done in style, she is paired with John himself she does a good all vagi, she also shows some good butt, she finish with a facial. Scene 2- Carrie Crush Carrie is a pretty girl that start by going down in the waterfall, she does a good scene but a bit of slapping from the guy prevent this from being the best of the movie she is all energy and one to watch, great doggy anal, pop in her mouth that she swallows, what a girl. Scene 3- Adriana Faust Another new girl that for any reason I was expecting a bit more, she is all natural and pretty to compete in the market, she goes the whol
read the complete review
Review brief: Jack's Playground 32 Studio: Digital Playground Category: Gonzo Director: Robby D Starring: Jelena Jensen, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Alexis Silver, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene Peremptory Synopsis Another one to the long list of Jack's playground featuring Sophia Santi and Jelena Jensen to go along with my love Flower Tucci, always energetic Brooke Haven, this pictures to be a great one, with the fun stuff of the previous you can't do nothing but expect a good one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Ok fans time for some Virtual Sex fun and Digital Playground's come out with their latest featuring contract hottie Jana Cova as the object of our lustful affections! I've only seen a handful of scenes with this sexy blond but I must say she's got a great look and who can deny that having a sexy accent is a huge turn on for a lot of people, me included. This dvd comes with a handy instruction guide helping you know what positions she does and how to turn her from nice to nasty, you have two angles to choose from when watching the action. Now those hoping this hottie would be taking on a real cock will be disappointed and I put myself in that category but there is still plenty to watch that doesn't involve Jana being fucked with a strap on. The main menu has four areas-- Strip, Stories, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Page 626 of 1198 First  <  376 501 526 551 576 614 620 622 623 624 625  626 627 628 629 630 636 638 651 676 701 726 751 876  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8656)

Category

Studio

Director