All Movie Reviews  > Page 626

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15625 - 15649 of 30791 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Porny Monster
Porny Monster 

Release date: 1/10/2007
Reviewed on: 3/23/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Lystra, Pixie Pearl, Chapel Waste, Whisky, Jade Jolie
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Review brief: Ostensibly a porn re-imagining of the creepy Macauley Culkin vehicle, 'Party Monster', Joanna Angel and her Burning Angel minions merge fun, freaky shit, & hard-ass sex into this concoction.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Alexis Love, Audrey Bitoni, Kapri Styles, Maya Hills, Teagan Presley, Chris Charming, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm loving how Robby's working his Jack character into different fetish themed releases. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay, but far from Robby's best Jack work. Who Should Watch It : Leg fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or well balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some nice effort. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, as usual, is presented in anamorphic widescreen. It's nicely clear, but there are a few shadows which do interfere with the action at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Clusterfuck #5 Directed by Jim Powers Babes: Tory Lane and Cindy Crawford. Dudes: Herschel Savage, Jenner, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Kyle Stone (non-sex role), and Damien Michaels (non-sex role). This video showcases that rare and wonderful thing, the gangbang vignette. Two vignettes, two gangbangs to be precise. The set-ups are simple but well done; in both cases, they add tremendous heat to the scenes. Each gangbang clocks in at about an hour. Vignette #1: Tory Lane discovers that her husband (played by Kyle Stone), has been cheating. They have a big fight out by the pool, and Tory storms off. We cut to the couples living room, where Kyle is lying alone on the couch, staring up at the ceiling looking mournful. Tory comes down the stairs in a sexy negligee. She pretends to forgive Kyle, and he lets himself be tied to a chair and gagged in anticipation of some really kinky make up sex. When hes completely helpless, she calls in the boys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Bunny Luv with Monique, Chrissy Sparks with Jade, Goldie with Ann Marie, Sunshine with Ember, Jassie with Luna, Tommi Rose with Cherie Pros: Jade!!!, Bunny Luvs beautiful Boobies!!!, Moniques pretty face (she actually looks like she could be Kelly Ripas younger sister), Anne Maries enthusiasm and expressive mouth, Goldies English accent, attractive cast , good chemistry (Goldie and Ann Maries scene is my current favorite), double dong for double the fun Cons: Wheres the sweat?, volume inconsistency (sometimes the introductions need to be turned up pretty loud), no extras, I dont care much for strap-ons (women, you dont have cocks and that is one of the things I like about you) Extras: This DVD doesnt even have an interactive menu! But, the feature itself is filled with over two hours of hot naked chicks together, so I dont really mind the lack of extras. Why I have it: I was really looking forward to hair wet with sweat and lovely female forms glistening with sweat. I wanted those outward signs of sexual ecstasy. I didnt get it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kim Kardashian, Superstar (Original Cut)
Kim Kardashian, Superstar (Original Cut) 

Release date: 2/9/2007
Reviewed on: 3/22/2007 by darkdtshd

Starring: Kim Kardashian, Ray J
Studio: Vivid

Review brief: After all the hype I finally had the opportunity to view the DVD yesterday. And I have to say that I'm so incredibly glad I didn't bother plunking down my $49.95 CAD for the DVD. I think some of us have this natural curiosity to take a look a celebs fucking. No matter how famous they were or are. Forgetting that in most cases the videography is usually piss poor. Now, was this DVD was a publicity stunt? And how did it magically make it into the hands of Steve Hirsch (VIVID pres)? Hmmmm...How convenient. I guess it really doesn't matter in the end. You see evidence of some "experienced" video directing during and post-production work. And being that it did spend some time in post-production. Why didn't they do something about the light right there? Any amateur digital photographers out there hear of a feature called "fill-lighting" (among many other typical lighting fixes)? Yet, in taping the sex, they make typical amateur filming mistakes with light. And release it as is. More less. In many instances, the camera is positioned at the headboard of the bed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Paintball Babes
Paintball Babes 

Release date: 6/2/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2007 by endorphin

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Anna Malle, Hank Armstrong, Jessie James, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixx Blacque
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Starring: Anna Malle, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixxx Black, Jessie James, Vince Voyeur, Hank Armstrong. Pros: Anna Malle, Goldie Summers slow blow jobs, outdoor sex Cons: Deceptive promotion, the female star of the film (based on screen time) cant carry a film, poor production quality, lack of chick ID, paint ball thrown in as the mediocre porn backdrop, more cast on the boxcover than in the sex scenes, I usually interpret Cast Bios as being plural Why I bought it: UmmmI actually can be a sucker for things that suggest nude sports in a softcore way. I thought Id try some hardcore that suggests nude sports. False Advertising Alert? I count five female names on the box cover, but there are only four girls in the sex scenes. Overall: This DVD is pretty much what you would think it would be, mediocre porn (at best), with paintball used mostly to somehow create breaks between the sex scenes in some form of plot. Anna Malle is by far, the most known of the girls and she does grace (kinda odd word to use in a sentence with Anna Malle, I know) two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a "best of" the Campus Confessions series Scene 1 (Avy Scott & Jade) Avy Scott (blond) and Jade asian) are studying w/ a guy (w/ a cast on an arm) and start making out w/ each other. The lucky guy gets some oral sex from them before they make out some more and Avy Scott rides him RCG while Jade rides his face. Avy then gets it doggy for a while before Jade gets doggy on top of Avy. They both take the cumshot in the face. Jade has nipple rings now (she used to only have tattoes) which makes her looks less attractive. Avy looks hot but she's probably 5 years younger than Jade. Scene 2 (Mia Stone) Mia is walking to class and sprains an ankle in the snow. She ends up in the infirmary (colleges have infirmaries?) and gets bored enough to seduce the doctor that's helping her. She gives him oral sex while laying in the patient bed w/ her underwear on before he gets down and returns the favor after taking her underwear off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Director Zak Wylde brings us the collection of newbies & barley legal cuties. Bree Olson, Jaylynn West, & Alexa Von Tess ? Mmmmmm. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Sophia Young with CJ Sinz. All Vaginal. Petite, auburn hair in pigtails, looong oral, standing doggy. Cowgirl, doggy, reverse cowgirl, missionary...CJ shoots his sperm all over Sophia's chest . Scene 2 Alexa Von Tess with Bree Olson & Jenner. G/G & solo mast. fun, double oral love on Jenner . Cowgirl vag Alexa, dbl p2m, more cowgirl incl. standing cowgirl for Alexa, p2m Bree. Alexa in Mish vag, p2m Bree, doggy & reverse cowgirl anal for Bree. Stacked doggy anal...vag for Alexa, & anal for Bree . Jenner jerks his jizz onto their tongues...cummy kisses. Scene 3 Julissa Delor with Romario. All Vaginal . Petite brunette, oral, reverse cowgirl, doggy, missionary . Standing doggy, cowgirl...Julissa's chest gets covered with come . Scene 4 Jaylynn West with Jenner. All Vaginal . Petite brunette, soslo mast.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Charlotte Stokely, Dana DeArmond, Holly Morgan, Kimberly Kane, Lorelei Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Penny Flame, Roxy DeVille, and Tia Tanaka The Short Story Initial Expectations: I loved Girls Love Girls and can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's one of the best all girl movies I've seen in a heck of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girl on girl action with plenty of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl on girl action without toys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame ration, and shows some nice care.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Allied Assault
Allied Assault 

Release date: 5/3/2006
Reviewed on: 3/22/2007 by sydguy

Starring: Vadim, Frankie Chan, Nick Ho, Ryan Lockhart, Seth King, Casey Young, Alex Keyes
Studio: U.S. Male

Review brief: BarrackX69 studio specializes in a sub-set of gay porn films that can be described as military twinks young guys who are (we are told) currently serving members of the US armed forces. Allied Assault features seven such guys in an ultra-low budget film with three solos, two duos, no plot and no dialogue. First, with no introduction or context, we find 18-year-old Vadim naked in a chair. He has a buzz cut and a teenagers spotty face, but a nicely muscled chest and an impressive 8 dick. He strokes and shakes his dick for ages until it gets hard, then nothing. We cut to the same chair three weeks later, and start again, this time with the dubious addition of the voice of the (un-named) director asking questions, giving instructions and making sleazy comments. Then, just as you think Vadim has to cum soon, we cut to a third, brief scene this one on the floor of an overly lit room, next to a vending machine. And finally, another brief scene in a shower stall, with Vadim already hard. Then, just as he starts to cum the scene fades out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Falcon was the first studio to produce premium gay porn. It set the standard for all others. Todaya generation laterit is still one of the finest. That is awesome! DRIPPING WET is number 170 of the films on the Falcon label with around twice that number on their Jocks and Mustang labels. To have produced so many films and still maintain such high standards is unbelievable, yet they have done it. This film has all the Falcon trademarks: incredibly beautiful young guys, excellent photography, top-notch production values, and canny direction. It opens with the stunningly handsome Roman Heart swimming in a pool. His companion is newcomer Leo St. Phillip a nicely-built blond. Its not long before suits are off, Leo is seated on the edge of the pool, and Romanstill in the poolis going down on Leos dick. (This handsome young performer really knows how to suck a cock!) Soon both are out of the pool. Leo has a go at Romans delectable organ before Roman is right back on his. Roman next bends over to accept Leos cock in the other end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 28: Dreams In White
Private Movies 28: Dreams In White 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 3/21/2007 by addicted

Starring: Laura, Cindy, Claudia Rossi, Claudia Adams, Caterina, July, Mary Kate Wilson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Review brief: Baskkkk2003 has given us a great review of the 2nd part in a way I could never outdo but I would like to contribute with my review of part 1 of Dreams in White. The concept is similar to part 2. It is new, refreshing, stylish and brings a new way of making porn movies. I will stick to giving a review of the scenes: 1. Cindy Cindy is a lovely girl with funny black and white hair who is wrapped in plastic foil. She slowly unwraps during the tease that ends with sitting in squat. Straight cutover to a nice blowjob with sideways view and the correct use of zooms. The guys is gone and Cindy masturbates alone to an orgasm and we cut over to her riding his hard dick. Beautiful pussy gapes. The guy has been cut out again and we see Cindy masturbating herself in spoon and soon we cut over to a nice spoon fuck. Cut. Cindy now stands straight and shows her open pussy from behind and we cut over to Cindy fucking standing up while we watch them from aside (this is looking good) while the camera glides along her body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks
Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 

Release date: 12/23/2006
Reviewed on: 3/21/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Mia Smiles, Yuri, Arcadia, Lady Armani, Tinker Belle, Kitty Langdon, Thai Lia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 13, 20, 27 / 2006, 3 / 12 / 2006, 11 / 21 / 2006 Director: Rob Spallone Cast: Arcadia Davida, Kitty Langdon, Lady Armani, Mia Smiles, Thai Lia, Tinkerbell, Yuri, Dwayne Cummings, Julian St. Jox, Justin Long, Sylvio Mata, and Tony Eveready The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that has me a little worried. Initial Reaction: It pretty much sucks. Who Should Watch It : Gluttons for punishment Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well captured sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are average at best. The audio has a decent balance that falters a little and I didn't really notice any background noises. Of course, I might have missed a few as I was whimpering about Make it stop watching the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks okay. There's a little minor camera motion throughout the entire movie, and some of it looks like it was sped up with the audio dubbed in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tinker With My Stinker
Tinker With My Stinker 

Release date: 3/19/2007
Reviewed on: 3/20/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Talon, Christina Agave, Tia Sweets, Jamie Elle, Lexi Love, Bree Olson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Ok fans time to check out a new one from Mark Wood who has always been a solid performer and is now doing more directing too, at least that I'm seeing. This release features pretty young things opening up their stinkstars-- Thanks Hillary!! Among the ladies you'll be seeing include the covergirl Bree Olsen and unless you are just now beginning your porn watching you know who she is. Not done we also get the lovely and underrated Jamie Elle, Christina Agave, Tia Sweets, and the new to doing anal but an ass made for it Lexi Love is also in Da House! So seems like a full plate lets get busy. Bree Olsen: Mark is blowing his wad early here featuring the lovely Miss Olsen in the very first scene but hey she's the reason I bet most of your are watching this one anyway so why make you wait. We get going with this hot chick walking in dressed in some hot neon pink. The ass is shown off early and Bree starts working that golden tongue of hers too with some dirty talk and folks this girl talks as dirty as any sailor on the 7 seas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Panty Hosers
MILF Panty Hosers 

Release date: 3/3/2007
Reviewed on: 3/20/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Brooke Hunter, Kayla Quinn, Carrie Ann, Simone Riley, De'Bella
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Synopsis Hmm, 2 fetishes rolled into 1 package : MILFS & Panty Hose fun . Is it two great tastes that taste great together, or never the twain shoulda met ? Onto da sex. Scene 1 Kayla Quinn with Seth Dickens. Over the hose solo mast. Mutual oral, missionary vag, p2m. Cowgirl, p2m, more mish, piledriver, doggy anal...Seth spluts onto Kayla's butt(hole)...post pop weenie lick . Scene 2 Brooke Hunter with Donny Long. All Vaginal . Baby oil self breast love, over the hose mast . Oral/tit play, doggy, then missionary, p2m . Cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m/oral...with hose wrapped around Donny's schlong, more reverse cowgirl. Long jerks his jizz onto Brooke's hose-clad footsies... post pop oral love. Scene 3 Simone Riley with Seth Dickens. All Vaginal. Covergirl cutie, over the hose mast.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jelena Jensen, Jenaveve Jolie, Marlena, Paola Rey (cameo), Renee Richards, Rita Faltoyano, Taryn Thomas, Chris Charming, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Mick Blue (cameo), and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've really been enjoying Robby D.'s movies. He has a great cast here and I can't help but look forward to it. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but far from Robby's best work. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lighter sex with a fun feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or a running plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. I did, however, notice a moment or two which were obviously dubbed. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and looks pretty good.
read the complete review
Review brief: What An Ass #4 Prologue What An Ass is up to volume number 4. Where was I for 1, 2 and 3? What's worse is that none of the women here are familiar to me. I have heard tell that Carmen Kinsley is a prime piece of ass, and Jordana is looking mighty fine on the cover, so what the hell, it's worth a shot. Digital Sin is usually good for quality shoots and tightly edited scenes. They never overwhelm me, but I'm usually pretty happy with the results. I have no reason to expect any less here. Water beaded up on the pantied butt of pretty, blonde, Carmen Kinsley. Her hands do a tour of some fine assets until donkey dicked Ian Scott joins her. Kissing and stroking, then Ian goes down on her tasty looking twat. He goes up top to devour her gorgeous tits, then Carmen takes a turn at kneeling, pulling out the big cock, and sucking. She has some enthusiasm for this, even though she hasn't quite mastered the deep techniques. Ian sticks her in doggy. P2M leading to mish. The fucking is shallow but quick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 2
Wasted Youth 2 

Release date: 1/31/2007
Reviewed on: 3/19/2007 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Isabella, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Interesting title for a teen series, I get visions of Debbie Gibson and start snickering. Micah Moore & John Strong McKenzie Miles & Sascha Isabella Pacino (a) & Mark Wood Maya Hills & Mr. Pete Kissy Kapri (a, dp), Mark Wood, and John Strong The girls are young and cute without any implants. My favourite scenes were Micah and McKenzie's on the basis of their looks. Micah having the better scene due to her energy. However, Maya Hills, who is probably the most attractive girl in the movie, sounds like she's going through the motions with her repetitive moans. Isabella Pacino is a new olive skinned cutie with brown hair and small boobs. Her face reminds me of Reina Leone. Kissy Kapri puts in the hardest scene with both of her holes getting plugged. She certainly has a distinct look with her hairstyle (featuring bangs), eyes, and floppy boobs. The video quality doesn't seem crisp as it it should like the scene wasn't in focus. I'm not sure if this is due to the camera lens used or the post-processing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mademoiselle
Mademoiselle 

Release date: 3/29/2007
Reviewed on: 3/19/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Chris Charming, Hannah Harper, Sophia Santi, Marco Banderas, Robby D, Celina Cross, Jordana James
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new one from director Robby D and it has some really hot talent in it. Hannah Harper has two scenes and you also have Naomi, Celina Cross, Jordana James and Digital Playground contract hottie Sophia Santi graces the cover but doesn't really have what I'd consider to be a real scene until the very end of the dvd and even then it's only with a toy and not another woman. Not to dissuade you from buying this or renting it but know upfront you don't get a lot of face time with Sophia until that final scene where she diddles herself with the dildo. In the other scenes she's basically an interested observer, albiet a very interested observer watching on a big screen. Let's hit the other scenes where there is actually some fucking going on. Naomi: Up first we have the reigning AVN Best New Starlet and she starts off in the bedroom playing with her doll and we have Marco Banderas watching nearby with a sneering grin on his face. Well he messes up her doll when Naomi's not looking and then he comes in to "fix" the situation which he basically created.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Mr Pete and his magic fingers are back to diddle delightfully delicious dames to delerium . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Lela Star with Mr Pete. All Vaginal. Self admiration in front of a full length mirror . Pussy lickage/fingerage, standing doggy & reverse cowgirl . Seated RCG, p2m, cowgirl, fingered-to-squirt . Missionary, p2m/oral, cowgirl, doggy, spoon, toe lickage . Reverse cowgirl, more squirt finger fun, missionary . Lela's love box receives Mr Pete's load...post pussy pop finger fuckage. Scene 2 McKenzee Miles and James Deen. All Vaginal . Fingered-to-squirt, oral for James, missionary, McKenzee squirts again, more mish, p2m . Doggy, reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl, yet another pussy geyser, p2m/mouthfuck/ handjob...Ms Miles gets a mouthful of James' jizz. Scene 3 Mia Knight with John Strong & Brian Surewood. Anal dildo self-love, pussy rubbage, double oral love. Turns doggy vaginal, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl . Turns spoon anal, a2m, on her belly DP, on her back DP. Finger bangage...squirt....Mia's mouth gets four loads
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist
Ariana Is a Filthy Fucking Cum Artist 

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 3/19/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Ariana Jollee
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Title: Ariana Is A Filthy Fucking Cum Artist Studio: Devil's Film Cast: Ariana Jollee Director: N/A Condoms: None Running Time: 02:06:58 Scene 1 (Tits & Ass 7 [one guy]) Sex Acts: Gagging, Anal, Ass To Mouth, Gapes Ariana is sitting on a chair and shows her pussy. She is almost naked. A guy enters the room and slaps her ass. She starts sucking his dick. Lots of spitting and gagging. When she is sitting on the chair again he fucks her ass in the standing doggie position. Anal when she is lying on her side and in the reverse cowgirl position. She tastes her own ass juices. Standing anal and anal in the doggie position. Ariana sucks the guys dick and then he fucks her in the cowgirl position again. A few gape shots and then the guy fucks her ass in the doggie position again. Then the guy shoots his load into Arianas gaping asshole. She puts her fingers in her asshole and tastes the cum. Scene 2 (Anal Teen Tryouts 3 [two guys]) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth The scene starts with a little interview. Ariana says that she isnt famous now. There is a naked guy in front of her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quickie, lol, of this comp featuring big boob girls shot by Zero Tolerance studios. There are 20 scenes used for this, not complete scenes mind you but you get a good representation of each scene which also nicely includes the girl being ID before the snippet is shown and you also get the movie the scene is lifted from. One thing which immediately comes across is the quality camerawork/ visuals which I've seen as a strong suit to most Zero productions. The snippets usually last at least a couple minutes and again good id's are given for the girl or girls in each scene. This release does feature one full scene featuring the lovely Carmen Kinsley who is paired up with the solid Mark Wood. Carmen is drop dead gorgous here and does some early self nipple licking while giving beautiful fuck me eyes to the camera. The visuals stay strong in this full length scene as Carmen does some fingering to her back end which Mark takes over when he joins in.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2004 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Black Diamond, Christina Bella, Dasha, Janine, Malicia Parker, Mya Diamond, Tawny Roberts, Tera Bond, Veronica Carso, Victoria Swinger, Alberto Rey, Antonio Ross, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles with Anita Rinaldi, Paul Thomas, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: It really sounds like Vivid went all out here. With this cast that should be a very good thing... Initial Reaction: Although the sex is a bit disappointing, both the movie and the DVD release are extremely impressive. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who values the story more than the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting longer sex scenes or sex scenes with a good flow to them The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single flaw.
read the complete review
Page 626 of 1232 First  <  376 501 526 551 576 614 620 622 623 624 625  626 627 628 629 630 636 638 651 676 701 726 751 876  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9190)

Category

Studio

Director