All Movie Reviews  > Page 626

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15625 - 15649 of 31868 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A recent release from Heartbreaker Films, Mercedez Takes Control features former Vivid girl Mercedez as a love-lorn assassin. With some decent sex, a bit of plot, and a generous helping of extras, this DVD makes for some good viewing, and maybe even be worth a look-see from couples.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 31
Asian Fever 31 

Release date: 11/29/2006
Reviewed on: 8/18/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Nana, Paris, Nat, Ying, Je, Kevin Stone
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Vin Cross
Review brief: The first two girls, Je and Ying are two of the cutest Asian teens I have seen to ever do porn. This one is worth at least a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Letters to an Angel
Letters to an Angel 

Release date: 5/22/2007
Reviewed on: 8/18/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Penny Flame, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Joanna Angel, Aubrey Addams, Jeremy Holmes
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Review brief: Overall Letters to an Angel is one of the better VCA releases I've seen lately.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bang My Juice Boxxx: Latina Squeeze overall was ok but nothing special.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Little Latinas 2
10 Little Latinas 2 

Release date: 4/21/2007
Reviewed on: 8/18/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Angel, Louise, Milla, Gabriela, Pietra, Gisele, Nani
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: Overall 10 Little Latinas 2 has a nice mix of scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manila X
Manila X 

Release date: 10/24/2006
Reviewed on: 8/18/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Amy, Lisa, Bea, Ace, Jennelyn, Jack B. Kwik
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jack B. Kwik
Review brief: Overall one of the better Asian porn releases I've seen lately.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this was my least favorite in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series. The Simi scene was my favorite one on this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall not a bad release in the Sprung A Leak series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Youth 'n Asia 2
Youth 'n Asia 2 

Release date: 6/27/2006
Reviewed on: 8/18/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Kitty, Avena Lee, Jade Hsu, Annie Cruz, Nyomi Zen, Kea Kulani
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Fans of Asian-born porn talent have another relase to look foward too. With the release of Youth N'Asia 2, you can see women such as Annie Cruz and Kitty in action. The DVD has it all: oral sex, girl-on-girl action, anal, and even...hula-hoops!
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a really disappointing DVD release from Third World Media.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl 3
Boy Fucks Girl 3 

Release date: 5/15/2007
Reviewed on: 8/18/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Liv Wylder, Micah Moore, Ashley Jensen, Naomi Cruise, Tatiana Brown
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Whether you like blondes or brunettes, Boy Fucks Girl 3, from Platinum X Pictures, will grab your attention. Light on plot, but heavy on action, fine women such as Ashley Jensen, the ever chipper- Liv Wilder and the phenomenal Micah Moore provide some deliciously dirty one-on one action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Featured here are barely legal, horny girls with the tightest bodies, firm, perky tits (all real except for ASHLYN BROOKEs), & solid asses. Several are relative newbies to pornworld. One scene includes hot anal. Two are threesomes. Most scenes start by getting to know the girls at least a bit. Though some of the scenes are too long, plenty of redeeming features make it wood-worthy for males and wettening for females.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cursed, The (Venus Girls)
Cursed, The (Venus Girls) 

Release date: 2/18/2007
Reviewed on: 8/18/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Kyle Stone, Nautica Thorn, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Sturgeon Court
Review brief: When it comes to orgasm denial releases, Sturgeon Court has a great track record. This one continues his streak and does a great job mixing a little humor with some nicely captured orgasm denial. Nautica Thorn and Vanessa Lane do a great job tormenting Kyle Stone by teasing him relentlessly while not letting him cum, while Kyle adds plenty of humor as the lovable loser while somehow holding back. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with this type of release there isn't any effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of Sturgeon Court's movies or even if you're just looking for something different, this is a good release to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid foreign led title directed by Stacey Silver and she plays a small role in 4 of the 5 scenes before taking the cock all for herself in the final romp. Some very good anal here and you get a few performers I think a lot of you will know from Sharka Blue to Lucy Lee just for a couple. Well worth a look if you're into foreign based action.
read the complete review
Review brief: All asses are not built the same. Did you know that? Of course you did. What about the asses of girls that love showing them off to near strangers, and especially love having their goods fondled and shown off? Let's find out who, exactly, these girls are, and what can they show us, or, perhaps, do to us? You love asses, c'mon, admit it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fans of big natural tits may want to own this movie. Others definitely should rent it.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
read the complete review
Review brief: Do you know Ashley Blue? Would you like to get to know Ashley Blue? This disc showcases her earlier and middle years work with New Sensations, right before she became the dangerous, nasty little powerhouse in girl/girl-centric land. These scenes only hint at the terror which followed her more recent years, and is a great way to find out about this maniacal, aggressive performer. From the tame, early Ashley, up to the wilder, uninhibited girl we know today, here she is: just soft enough for the newcomer, and a treasure trove of less-tame history for the already initiated!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 3
I Film Myself 3 

Release date: 4/9/2007
Reviewed on: 8/17/2007 by hell-mutt

Starring: Maya Hills, Presley Maddox, Ashley Jensen, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice
Studio: Greedy

Review brief: Ever wish your woman would make you a nasty solo video for you to get off on those days and nights when she's not around? Well stop wishing and start watching this Greedy Pictures offering which has 6 of the hottest porn goddesses and a camera filming themselves getting off just for you. You never have to worry about a nutsack or a hairy ass blocking the beautiful babes. It's fun to see the girls in a relaxing atmosphere where they break out their personal arsenals of dildos and plug their holes. The girls give it their all and make themselves orgasm so sit back and enjoy the show!
read the complete review
Review brief: Six ladies, barely 18, show us a good time. At two hours, there is enough time to get to appreciate these lovely Lasses. Worth a look!
read the complete review
Page 626 of 1275 First  <  376 501 526 551 576 614 620 622 623 624 625  626 627 628 629 630 636 638 651 676 701 726 751 876 1251  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9861)

Category

Studio

Director