All Movie Reviews  > Page 626

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15625 - 15649 of 32347 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fresh Mex 2
Fresh Mex 2 

Release date: 8/20/2007
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007 by leescott

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Alexis Love, Melania, Rayne Rodriquez, Micah May, Vanity Cristal
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: I have seen plenty of films featuring the cutest Latin girls, and sometimes I just cant get enough. Well, if we aren't being spoiled here with this release, featuring young teenage Latin girls getting fucked, and they all look great! The action is all one on one so don't expect anything out of the ordinary, just good old fashioned straight sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eden

Release date: 9/18/2007
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Carmen Luvana, Jean Val Jean, Courtney Cummz, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Evan Valentine
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Review brief: A beautifully captured adult film which I highly recommend to any couples fan but also for fans of any of these girls you see them presented in gorgeous locations, simply stunning in the beauty which surrounds them and you get some strong sex throughout with Bree Olson doing three scenes, Carmen Luvana also doing three as does Courtney Cummz. This also features Ava Rose who I've not seen as much but I suspect this will change as she's a delight to watch with one sexy ass, but hey it runs in the family!! Well worth a look see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaped Crusaders 2
Gaped Crusaders 2 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Ana Nova, Sativa Rose, Rebeca Linares, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: The Anal Gaping super heroes are back again with more anal gaping and smoking hot sex than you can shake a stick at. Van Styles again has helmed an outstanding release with an outstanding cast of babes who like it up the ass and like to show off their bottomless pit. Overall a Great Release and Highly Recommended!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Each girl takes their respective turns tackling Shane Diesels oversized member, and I'm happy to report that they all perform quite well, and are more than up to the challenge. Let's take a closer look...
read the complete review
Review brief: It Takes Two #4 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Mr. Pete. The cast includes Jennifer Dark, Jaclyn Case, Kayden Faye, Courtney Page, Naomi Cruise, Kayla Paige, Veronica Jett and Alexis Love. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The girls look great and theres some great jack rabbit type fucking here too. There are only four scenes, yet the vid still runs 2 hours plus.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have "Make Her Ass Scream 1:Louder Bitch" by Otto And Audrey's Supercore division of Ninn Worx. I have really enjoyed the films that were done by these two and I am going into this film with high expectations for extreme sex. Included in the cast is one of my favorite stars, Dana DeArmond! Dana always seems to just remind me of the hot chick next door that is a sex fiend! Whenever I see Audrey Hollanders' name on a box cover, I can't wait to see what kind of foreign body she will insert into her ass this time. All of the scenes are vignettes that have the typical Ninn Worx backgrounds. There are short tease segments with the girls before the sex begins.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 7
Fishnets 7 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007 by leescott

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Maria Bellucci, James Deen, Jenner, Chelsie Rae, Devon Lee, Sophia Lynn, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Maya Gates
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Do you like to see sexy girls slowly slide their long legs into a pair of fishnet stockings while she makes aye contact with you with a wicked smile? Then this film may be for you. The girls are hot and the action exciting, with four of the girls jammin the cock deep in her delightful little assholes, which is always a pleasure to watch. Crafted by the most exerienced of tradesmen, this Zero Tolerance film is a sure purchase if you enjoy gils dressing up and titles where the anal sex is plentiful!
read the complete review
Review brief: The sex is relatively light fare, with only the most minimal set-ups are at work here to establish the sex scenes. It is pretty well shot and the final three scenes picked up in energy a lot from the first two, and make this a decent pick up for those looking for relatively tame all sex material with younger girls in college girl set-ups.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a cumshot reel dvd. It has snippets from 17 Vouyer titles, featuring most of the cumshots from the videos. Some girls swallow, some girls swallow multiple loads, some girls share the load, some girls take facials, and other girls take cumshots somewhere else on their bodies. There's a lot of girls to get a look at, at a whirlwind pace. It's almost dizzying.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret World of Young Nymphos 2
Secret World of Young Nymphos 2 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/10/2007 by porn-scout

Starring: Cherry Jul
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: The girls are hot, but this DVD is unremarkable in almost every way.
read the complete review
Review brief: How well this movie works for you is probably going to depend on what you're expectations are going in. If you're expecting the peeping tom voyeur like John Leslie used early in this series, then you're in for a disappointment as that style rarely shows up. If you want Leslie's slightly artistic side, then you should like what you find as much of the movie felt like a lighter installment of his Fresh Meat series than an installment of The Voyeur. There's some good sex here, with Holly Morgan and Lexi Love's opening scene and Rebecca Linares' closing scene being my favorites, but the action often seemed a touch long. The technical aspects are typical for Leslie, with grain and shadows and great audio, and sadly there isn't really any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie, but it's nowhere close to what I've come to expect from this series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Intimate Orgasms
Intimate Moments: Intimate Orgasms 

Release date: 8/30/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by jayo

Starring: Gabrielle, Paula, Hayley, Sue Ann, Shelly B., Jilly, Belinda F., Emma R
Studio: Abby Winters

Review brief: If you enjoy the "dirty, nasty, filthy cum-guzzling road-whore" stuff where they give you OB/GYN views of everything and stop every minute to change poses, with girls who moan and carry on the second their panties come off, you'll hate this. But if you're sick of or jaded by badly faked, cynical passion, stroke-magazine poses and adolescent fantasy-fulfillment that grew boring about the time all your pubic hair grew in, then this stuff is fresh, new and a pure joy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Booty Worship 2
Latin Booty Worship 2 

Release date: 8/24/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by leescott

Starring: Monaliza, Cassidy Clay, Emma Cummings, Rosario Stone, Mariah Milano, Darah
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: You just gotta love those hot Latin girls! If there is one thing that can actually hypnotize me, it's a great big Latin booty drawing my eyes like a magnet, I just can't help myself. Well this release features six Latin beauties with delightful big bubble butts getting fucked by well hung black studs, and who am I to complain. One of my current favourites Emma Cummings makes an appearance as well as some new girls that I have not seen previously, which is always a pleasure!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 6
Tease Me Then Please Me 6 

Release date: 9/3/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Lela Star, Audrey Bitoni, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: An excellent effort from start to finish featuring some amazingly hot girls from Lela Star to Leah Jaye to Renae Cruz!! Manuel and Michael take on these girls and we have solid teases to start featuring some amazing asses and yeah some pretty hot racks too. An easy purchase as you won't find a bad scene in the bunch.
read the complete review
Review brief: It seems like yesterday that I first took a glimse of the Barely Legal series, with oe of the episodes in the 30's that I got on dvd, although it must have been about four years ago now. Since then I have checke out a fair number of he releases, as Hustler manage to book some of the freshest talent for their releases. Well we have the 75th Anniversary release, and I must compliment Hustler for making the effort, as we have a two disk release her for our pleasure. While I may not go into detail about the second disk, it features eight classic scenes from the Barely Legal vault, with early performances by Bella Donna and Aurora Snow amongst others. The main event features six scenes, five one on one scenes of the usual Barely Legal standard, and one six girl lesbian finale. It's all good, and one can only imagine what they will come up with when they reach their 100th anniversary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 4
Wasted Youth 4 

Release date: 7/30/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lela Star, Kylee Reese, Cadence Calibre, Arielle, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Five angst filled mouthy girls show why they are worthy of the name of Wasted Youth. These girls take it in every hole, and spew enough filthy from their mouths to make most sluts blush. Girls with attitudes is one of the things that I like in a porn so I might be a little partial but I recommend this to anybody who just needs a new addition to their film.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its simply obscene that this film is able to be called Obscene behavior. There is nothing in this world quite as disappointing as buying a porn where you expect to see one thing, and instead get something different. When I read the title as Obscene Behavior and coupled that with Red Light District to assume this would be a good product. It turned out to be terribly average in nearly every category and a severe let down. The sequel is pretty good though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian
Afro Invasian 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: L.T., Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nyomi Zen, Tee Reel, Keymore Cash, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, D Snoop
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Afro Invasions is five scenes of the worlds loveliest Asians doing what they do best and devouring dark meat with all of their holes. If black on Asian action is your idea of a good time this title is a must have for your collection, if you just like beautiful women and great sex, this is still a good title to add to your collections.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one from Celeste and fans of Jana Cova will certainly be snapping this one up as she's in three scenes plus an opening bit of tease so lots of Miss Cova to go around!! Along for the ride we get fine efforts here from Bobbi Starr and Carmel Moore with Cassie Young delivering one final lesson in how to be a slut as Jana's on a journey throughout the dvd to become a real slut and open up that tight pussy, you'll be the judge on how good a job she did, I think pretty good but I'd have liked more actual pussy licking and less toy play in the g/g scenes of which you get three here. The one with Andie Valentino to close the dvd out was easily the best and of course since Jana was at the end of her lessons she showed that she learned well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mope Squad 2
Mope Squad 2 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by gonzoguy

Starring: Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Harmony Rose, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: This is supposed to leverage some humor out of the idea of the "mopes" -- the just-off-the-street goofs who will gladly pop for $20 while they wait for their next car-wash job. It's not funny, just a typical badly acted excuse to get into some sex that isn't particularly novel, but at least leads to some messy facials. Don't bother buying, but may be worth renting. Just use the fast forward to get past the purported acting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cushion . Is that butt or boobs ? I forget . Cuz all the ladies here have big butts, & big boobies . Me likey Jenna Doll, whooo...all natural and all right . Stacy Adams & Natasha Nice are quite lovely here too . Worth a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Neighbors: XXX Reality Sex (Score)
Naughty Neighbors: XXX Reality Sex (Score) 

Release date: 9/24/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by leescott

Starring: Lolita, Natalie, Carly, Lolly, Poppy
Studio: Score

Review brief: This release from the Score group claims to be another of these reality features that most of the time end up just being run of the mill porn. I sincerely hope that this isnt the case here, and th appearance of Poppy Morgan is a welcome one, as she is a girl who made her name featuring in the amateur reality titles made by Rude Britannia a couple of years ago. The sex is pretty basic, but we wont let that deter us, as the girls are looking good this time round!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Housewhores 9
Desperate Housewhores 9 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by leescott

Starring: Harmony Bliss, Kylie Worthy, Aiden Starr, Eden Degarden
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: Five desperate houswhores are given the chance of a make over befor they get to fuck on camera. The action is straight ahead on on one sex, and the women are all standard industry lonf blonde hair and fake (apart from Eden) tits. Perhaps more varity would hel this series, as well as more naturla looking girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Celeste returns along with full speed video and audio from the performers. Better yet, she has Jana Cova leading this release with a hint of plot as she sets out to become a true slut after her pussy's too tight to give her a good orgasm with her black dildo. Yes, the movie is as fun as that sounds like it could be. and the sex is just as enjoyable with some very nice variety and every scene being a winner. The technical aspects are excellent and there's a behind the scenes featurette to boost the extras up. Quite simply, this is one of the most enjoyable movies I've seen from Digital Playground this year as well as being one of the best Celeste movies I've watched.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Alexis is a must buy for fans of Alexis Love.
read the complete review
Page 626 of 1294 First  <  376 501 526 551 576 614 620 622 623 624 625  626 627 628 629 630 636 638 651 676 701 726 751 876 1251  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10108)