All Movie Reviews  > Page 626

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 15625 - 15649 of 30585 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Culos Gigantes
Culos Gigantes 

Release date: 11/30/2006
Reviewed on: 2/11/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Cherokee, Olivia O'Lovely, Luscious Lopez, Ariel Alexus, Sydnee Kapri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Marco Banderas
Review brief: I'm normally a boob man by trade but there is no denying the appeal of a big phat juicy ass and this dvd is chalked full of those type booties and I've not seen Marco Banderas helm a dvd before so I'll be interested to see how he leads a scene. I've seen him do some great work mostly for Digital Playground and there are times when he uses his tongue in leering at a girl that even Gene Simmons of KISS would be jealous! I also see one of the new girls I've taken an interest in gracing this dvd and that's Ariel Alexus and as luck would have it she's the first scene so let's get right to it. Ariel Alexus: We lead off with a good floor shot of Ariel who is working that booty for us shaking it and then caressing it with a hand. The grinding was hot too though it will look even better when she does it over a cock while it's plugging either hole. Ariel then stands up and continues this hot ass shaking and then it's a good shot of her squeezing those wonderful tits though some mesh is covering them at this time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A-OK
A-OK 

Release date: 1/2/2007
Reviewed on: 2/11/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Trinity Post, Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Review brief: Hello fans and time for a little anal fun with some of today's new girls including Rebeca Linares and Chelsie Rae. The title A-Ok I thought was amusing so let's find out how much ass fucking these girls actually do. Kissy Kapri: We begin outside with this lovely blond girl giving us some sultry eye contact as the camera leisurely travels around showing off her body. The pleasant strumming of music is heard while we see Kissy's various areas shown off, liked the size of her nipples in particular and her ass was nice and curvy too. Now inside we get a cock presented and Kissy goes right to licking it and nicely it's a slower style bj which draws me into a scene so much quicker than the opposite type though we get some strong sucking too from Kissy so a little both here. Sexwise you can't go wrong starting with reverse when you've got those nice titties and we get a good floor shot too as the cock pounds up inside that pussy. John Strong also tests that pussy in spoon before using that same position to slip into her ass where we get solid strokes in and out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 22, 26 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Codi Milo, Destiny Summers, Isabella Sky, Jessi Summers, Montana Rae, Sanya Ramone, Barrett Blade, Kris Slater, Kurt Lockwood, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Will Rider has been fun and nicely done. I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: It's fun and has a nice bit of variety. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for lighter porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how nasty they can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also works quite nice. There's a little minor camera motion here and there, but it doesn't draw too much attention to itself and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with the latest from fan favorite and legend in the making Belladonna. She's creating quite the reputation over at the Evil Empire be it with her g/g lines where the envelope is pushed as wide as anyone's doing it these days or here with some b/g action which thankfully we get Bella participating in on with a scene featuring Bella along with Lexi Love. Butthole Whores doesn't leave much to the imagination and these girls all possess some very nice asses which will see some significant cock action inside them and when I see the names Lexi Love and Sativa Rose in the cast my excitement level rises because both are fairly new to doing anal on camera especially Lexi. This was actually my first time viewing her taking a dick up her poopchute and seeing that gorgeous ass filled in cowgirl anal was every bit as awesome as I knew it would be. Other girls to look forward to in the cast would include Hillary Scott, Marie Luv, and Aurora Jolie-- who only does anal scenes as she's not done a vag scene on film or in real life which is very rare.
read the complete review
Review brief: Asia Noir 5: A Lust Supreme Prologue From the looks of the cover and the back blurb, it appears that Asia Noir meets film noir in this video. DAC has Tia Tanaka in front of his lens again, which has to be considered a good thing. Nyomi Marcela and Asia always get my juices running, and he pads the cast with Kiwi Ling and Sierra Lin. I'm not sure if this is a full blooded feature I'm about to watch, or just related vignettes, but I expect them to be moody, and maybe a little edgy. However it plays out, I've been itching to see this video since catching Tia in Azn Pop 2. This collaboration deserved an encore. A seedy LA street, shot in B&W, with bored streetwalker Asia checking out the marquee of an equally seedy movie theater showing Asia Noir V, A Lust Supreme. She enters to a world of color, gets her popcorn and settles in for the show. The seats are sparsely populated, and the clientele appears to be male and black. Onscreen, musician Dick James leads girlfriend Tia Tanaka into a club and takes her into the restroom for a quickie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane Image
Jesse Jane Image 

Release date: 9/18/2008
Reviewed on: 2/10/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Scott Nails, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Isabella Dior
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Robby D. has a vision, and this time it's of smoking hot blonde Jesse Jane. Each scene revolves around Jesse in some way without trying to bog itself down with a plot. Sometimes Jesse's directly involved in the action and sometimes she's on the outside looking in. Image is quite possibly Jesse Jane's best movie yet with a great blend of sex and art.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age
Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Leah Luv, Chloe Morgan, Alexa Von Tess, Adriana Faust, Lacey Luv
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Synopsis Nice cast of cuties here: Alexa Von Tess, Leah Luv, & Adriana Faust. Onto da sex... Scene 1 Alexa Von Tess with Steven French All vaginal. Petite brunette in pigtails. Rub-a-dub-dub, foreplay in a tub, mutual oral . Standing doggy, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Missionary, cowgirl, spoon, p2m, more cowgirl . French flogs his weenie to spurt man cream onto her feetsies, nice . Scene 2 Chloe Morgan with Jay Lassiter All vaginal. Petite brunette with pigtails. Oral, spoon, cowgirl, piledriver missionary, p2m/mouth fuck . More cowgirl rideage, doggy, mish...Ms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two disc set from Brandon Iron and Platinum X Pictures for the ninth edition of the Ten Little Piggies. The whole feature is in the first disc and the extras are located in the second one. Brandon's Ten Little Piggies delivers once again, Tiffany is too cute for words, Brianna is unbelievable, and Dana Duval is beautiful.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 3
Big Giant Titties 3 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Mikayla, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Carmella, Whitney Stevens, Rachell Ann
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Giant Titties 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Busty Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Mikayla, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Carmella, Whitney Stevens, Rachell Ann Peremptory Synopsis This tittle is describe by itself, not need to go to my meditation room to find the exact words and the perfect thoughts, to be in the same page, not at all..... Scene 1- Whitney Stevens Now that our girlfirend Whitney Stevens is no longer a pretty girl with extremely nice breast, but became a excellent performer, is not a secret why so many directors are booking her for their shots, she does a great tease of her boobs and ass by the pool, then goes inside the house to make the day of her counterpart, she BJ and is reciprocate orally love, the vaginal is real nice but then they she says something like fuck my ass....., who is Mark to deny such a request, slowly doggy anal, then mish anal, she pull her legs to her back to get the most of it.
read the complete review
Review brief: 110 Natural 11 Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty Director: John Strong Starring: Emilianna, Whitney Stevens, Ashley Jensen, Chavon Taylor, Riley Evans Peremptory Synopsis With the new trend of beautiful girls getting thinner than Alcohol, there's only one way to escape: the old fashion all natural way, with the girls that aren't affraid of being real, Whitney Stevens is one of those rare gems that you'll find only once in a thousand years....... Scene 1- Ashley Jensen Cover girl ashley is the modest of them all in the boobies department but hell, she is natural, with nice personality, BJ to John, then vaginal in spoon with PTM, she rides RC and CG, great shot of her ass, sadle then doggy, air high before the pop lands in her tits. Scene 2- Riley Evans Another natural cutie is next in Riley, she is greeted by two studs, BJ's and Vaginal back and forth, pile driver, CG, spoon with those tits bouncing like bags full of fun, more CG before plastering those tits with spermy lotion. Scene 3- Chavon Taylor Chavon's big boobs are just hard to take the eyes off, she is
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 16 / 2006 Director: Kurt Lockwood Cast: Harmony Rose, Jenna Haze, Marie Luv, Nicki Hunter, Nina Hartley, Nyomi Marcella, Samantha Ryan, Sandra Roman, Trina Michaels, Christian XXX, Talon, Tee Reel, Tommy Gunn, Tyler Knight, and of course, Kurt Lockwood in sexual roles and Annie Cruz, Gia Jordan, Jack Lawrence, Ron Jeremy and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kurt Lockwood showed some great potential with The Delcine of Western Civilization Party 69: The Porno Years and Sex Z has been showing some great potential by giving their directors a lot of freedom. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a good start, but just doesn't get to where it should.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Angel Perverse 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Choky Ice, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaica, Kyra, Maya, Mr. Aialas, Nick Lang, Priscilla, Roxy, Sendy Silver, Valentina Velasques, Yanet Alfano, Zlata Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:31:00 Scene 1 (Maya, Priscilla and Erik Everhard) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Priscilla is lying on her back on a white couch. Maya is standing. Erik Everhard enters the room. He briefly kisses Priscilla. Erik walks to Maya and also kisses her. Priscilla starts sucking Eriks dick. He also plays with Mayas pussy and rims her asshole. Then he also rims Priscillas ass while she is playing with Mayas pussy. Priscilla sucks Eriks dick. Erik fucks Mayas pussy (or ass). Two times Priscilla sucks his cock. Then Erik gives Priscilla the same treatment. She sucks his cock again. When Erik is sitting on the couch Maya sucks his dick and he plays with Priscillas pussy. Very soon both girls suck Eriks dick. Then he fucks Priscillas pussy in the cowgirl position. He briefly fucks Mayas ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Fantasstic Whores #3 Produced 12 /06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 138 minutes Directed by: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Naomi, Shannon Kelly, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Jules Jordan and Travis Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The Fantasstic Whores #3 is a film from Gina Lynn's own company with her and her hubby, Travis Knight, directing and performing in the film. The film features five sex scenes. All the ladies, except Gina of course, have anal sex and perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Naomi is the only girl double penetrated. There's no girl/girl or interracial sex, but sex toys are used to be inserted in the asses of Naomi and Flower. All the ladies suck cock deep. Flower, as usual, does some squirting from her pussy. Naomi, Flower and Sativa take nice facial cumshots (no swallowing). Gina takes a cumshot on each of her two feet and then licks them (though there is a break in the film before she licks her feet, which leaves open the possibility the cum is fake).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flight 69
Flight 69 

Release date: 10/24/2006
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Austin, Kris Knight, Carmen Luvana, Holly Wellin, Todd Driller, Isis Love, Marco Banderas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Flight 69 Produced 03/06 Adam & Eve Pictures 113 minutes Directed by: Andre Madness Starring: Carmen Luvana, Isis Love, Courtney Simpson, Holly Wellin, Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Todd Driller, Marco Banderas and Kris Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Flight 69 is a feature film from Adam & Eve that stars their busty blonde contract star Carmen Luvana (babe on the films box cover). All the ladies in the film play flight attendants (stewardesses) and dress as such in blue outfits. Carmen and Isis are friends who share stories and sexual trade secrets, but there's no fucking on any planes. There's some acting, but there's no substantial plot in the film. There are five one on one boy/girl sex scenes. Carmen performs in two of the five sex scenes. Holly is the only girl fucked in the ass and she performs ATM in the films opening scene. Marco cums on Holly's face, but it looked weak. Kris cums on Courtney's chest and Steven cums on Isis' pussy. Carmen takes a cumshot on her belly during her scene with Todd.
read the complete review
Review brief: No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 Produced 10/06 Jules Jordan Video Disc One: 144 minutes Disc Two: 146 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Keeani Lei, Chelsea Rae, Tiffany, Starring Disc Two: Kaci Starr, Mia Bangg, Annette Schwarz, The Dudes: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Brian Surewood, Steven French, Mr. Pete, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Everready (Tony Eveready), Lee Bang, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DaSilva (Guy DeSilva), Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster (Faceblaster), Prodigy X, Mark Furious and Arnold Schwarzenpecker. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Cum Dodging Allowed #7 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan Video and is directed by Mike John. Disc One contains the sex scenes of Keeani, Chelsea and Tiffany. Disc two has on it the scenes of Kaci, Mia, Annette, plus all the special features. All six girls take on multiple male partners and swallow multiple loads of semen. Some dudes only receive blowjobs, but every girl is fucked in the ass and double penetrated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 2
Booty I Like 2 

Release date: 1/8/2007
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by pwing

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Performers:Mercedes, Velicity Von, Lexi, Rikki White, Jo Pantera, Jemini, Justin SlayerProduction Date:11.08.06Directed by Justin Slayer for Evil Angel Jo Pantera & Justin Slayer tease, BJ, doggie, RCG, mish We're rooftop with Jo Pantera to kick off Booty I Like 2 watching her strip off her robe to show off her pierced clit before diving down into a pool that I'm sure is much to shallow for that type of thing to be safe. Upon exiting the pool Jo slathers herself with baby oil until she glistens as water quickly runs the length of her enticing figure.Enter Mr. Slayer who presents her with his pole although it becomes quickly evident that good head is not Pantera's forte. No matter, it doesn't last long before she's doing her best to accomodate as much dick as she can in her pussy. The progression of the sex is quick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Performers:Jenaveve Jolie, Paola Rey, Ryan Reynolds, Jordana James, Audrey Bitoni, Cayton Caley, Ben English, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Trent SoluriProduction Date:11.19.2006Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Ryan Reynolds & Marco Banderas BJ, RCG, CG, doggie Ryan's got the porn cranked on and a glass dildo out just as soon as Marco exits the house promising to return soon. She begins the assault on her pussy (slightly concealed underneath blue see through panties) then Banderas returns to finish the job.Reynolds, among other things, has quite a nice ass which she uses to smother Marco before the scene really gets underway. The BJ is standard fare, however, as are all of the following positions. The only position that sorta stands out is doggie and that's only because she has a great ass.Damn disappointing performance from Ryan Reynolds here. I mean she's so attractive but I kept wondering when she was going to let herself loose or at least act like she's not at work. Paola Rey & Trent Soluri "Brazil.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 2
Cum Coat My Throat 2 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Ok fans here we've got a new swallowing dvd featuring some pretty hot girls led by Adriana Nicole and John Strong directing I expect the blowjobs to be a bit more on the aggressive side and with the title there's no mystery as to where the jizz will go once the festivities are almost over, right into the open mouths of each girl. Only four scenes here so the time should be longer for each girl to get thoroughly fucked as well as polishing knobs. Let's get to some highlights. Kaylee Love Cox: First of all props for the name though she should have an S on the end of Love don't you think!! We start out with some funky tease as we get to check out Kaylee as she shows off her bod though the picture isn't smooth flowing instead alternating from black/ white to color and then John has the frame itself doin an almost moving pause, not sure how to really describe it. Kaylee's got a fabulous rack and I just wish we'd spent some time watching her play with those tits as they are super boobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Me POV
Fucking Me POV 

Release date: 1/15/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Wood, Lexi Love, Donna Doll, Adrianna Nicole, Presley Maddox, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Hello porn fans, wanted to drop in and say a few words on this new one from the tall man himself, Mark Wood! POV is a pretty popular genre given the fantasy that it's "YOU" fucking the girl and this time out we have some hotties to pluck too led by covergirl Lexi Love who graciously opens up her backdoor for us and for fans of this young girl you know that's a new development and a most welcum one. The lovely and busty Adriana Nicole also shows up wearing a sexy red coat which doesn't stay on long before it's discarded leaving only some lacey lingerie. Bobbi Starr is a newer girl to the biz but she's already doing some hard anal scenes so she's a great addition and rounding out the cast you have Presley Maddox who has an ass that won't quit and Donna Doll who is a sexy Euro gal over for a visit. Let me touch on what impressed me with this one and first of all the cock sucking was very good and that is very important in a pov scene as you can expect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Take It Black #5 Produced 08/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 161 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Riley Mason, Hillary Scott, Mika Tan, Tia Tanaka, Kylie Richards (Kylee Richards), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus and Julius Ceazher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Take It Black #5 features five interracial sex scenes. All five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Of the five girls, three are white and two are Asian. Most of the girls perform some deep throat oral sex. Hillary and Mika are both fucked in the ass and both perform "ass to mouth" cock sucking. Riley Mason is performing in her first interracial sex scene. Riley blows Mr. Marcus and they fuck in a few positions until he shoots a nice load of cum on her pretty face. Kylie Richards is a very pretty honey blonde who dresses casually (panties included). Kylie is only wearing her panties as she sits on her partners lap (reverse cowgirl) with his cock between her legs while she rubs his cock with her hand up against her panties (it's brief, but it looked hot).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 11 / 14 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Aurora Jolie, Candace Von, Gianna, Alan Stafford, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Barry Scott, Dick Sodomy, Eddie Charisma, Johnny Sins, Julius Ceazher, Justin Snyder, Kris Roc, Marco Banderas, Mario Rossi, Mark Ashley, Mark Furious, Michael Android, Mike Hash, Odin, Rick Kane, Rocker, Ryan Knox, Steve Driver, Steve James, and Tony Swan The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about this one and normally have been impressed by Jonni Darkko's work. I can't help going into this one high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although there's a couple sequences that didn't do much for me, I can't deny that this is a great fuck flick that all fans of Gianna need to check out. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who's the least big curious about Gianna Who Should Avoid It: Anal sex fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boys From Oz, The
Boys From Oz, The 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by wizzerbud

Starring: Kristian Winter, Rick Chester, Jake Harvey, Andy Stone, Spikee, Jeremy Klein, Jayden Cox
Studio: Alpha Male Entertainment

Directed by: Mike Esser
Review brief: The Boys from Oz is a new product from director Mike Esser for Alpha Males. Containing over 2 hours of video with 7 scenes, the video is another quality product from this studio. Keeping with their tradition of white smooth bodied jocks with similar features, the film rotates the 7 models among each other in couples and three ways. Kristian Winter and Jake Braxton are in bed as the film opens. Kristian rises from bed to start the normal morning tasks of making coffee, etc, leaving Jake along in bed to stroke his cock. Jake is not alone for long as Spikee! (what an odd name) is knocking at the door. Jake answers in only a towel and lets the repairman in to do whatever it is he needs to do. Spikee! checks out the bedroom closet and everything must be in order as he starts coming out of his clothes once he sees that Jake has dropped the towel and is stretched out on the bed. The pair starts out with some passionate kissing along with some groping and mutual body rubbing. Alpha models have nice bodies and they like to show how interested they are in each others physiques.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Unwritten Love
Unwritten Love 

Release date: 11/30/2006
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Ana Nova, Eva Angelina, Marcos Leon, Michelle Sweet
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Penny Nichols
Review brief: Synopsis Katie Morgan is "Katherine", a romance novel writer with an active imagination . Unfortunately her real life isn't nearly as satisfying. Will she find true love & sexual fulfillment ? Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Katie Morgan with Marcos Leon All vaginal . Katie imagines having sex with 'waiter' Marcos . Foreplay, mutual oral, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Doggy dicking with Marcos going 'splut' all over Katie/Katherine's purty butt . Scene 2 Anna Nova with Lee Stone The noisy neighbors. Foreplay, mutual(69)oral, missionary, standing cowgirl. Cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl vaginal then anal . Spoon anal...Stone shoots his sperm into Anna's mouth. Scene 3 Michelle Sweet with Herschel Savage All vaginal. Katie's fictitious characters have sex . Mutual oral, reverse cowgirl ride-age, p2m, more rcg . Doggy drillage, p2m, missionary...Savage covers her chest with his white wonder tonic . Scene 4 Eva Angelina with Nick Manning All vaginal . Katie's agent Peter(Nick) boinks brunette beauty Jennifer(Eva) . Foreplay, mutual oral, missionary, p2m . Reverse
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole
Bore My Asshole 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Greetings fellow porn fans and I have the pleasure of bringing to your attention this dvd featuring the girls doing anal which isn't earth shattering news in itself but the girls doing the anal may spark some interest once you know who they are. Bree Olson is just about on everyones To Shoot list these days from interracial to swallowing to anal as you get here. Aubrey Adams has the cute as a button teen look going and here she gets that nice sized booty plugged which is a rare occasion for her fans. Dana Dearmond has created a nice following on the internet as well as on ADT so seeing her in action should please a lot of you.
read the complete review
Page 626 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (9081)

Category

Studio

Director