All Movie Reviews  > Page 6

All Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 125 - 149 of 31103 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara returns with his 16th edition of this series. He has Dana Vespoli handling the camera for him and she knows exactly how to shoot porn! Manuel has a good cast in this one including Ava Addams, Jessie Andrews, Lola Foxx and Ruby Knox. This series enables the girls to let out their inner sluts and they get to work with big time studs like Manuel and Michael Stefano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood Xposed
Hollywood Xposed 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 3/7/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jazz Duro, Phoenix Marie, Jynx Maze, Bonnie Rotten, Jillian Janson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jazz Duro
Review brief: A new flick directed and starring Jazz Duro as he takes on four sexy girls-- Jillian Janson, Phoenix Marie, Jynx Maze and Bonnie Rotten. Anal in all four scenes and some fun leads in as well with Jazz showing off each girl before they get down to business.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some of my favorite little Whoers in the business, but with a rather disappointing and somewhat lackluster release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sirious
Sirious 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 3/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Dane Cross, Remy Lacroix, Siri
Studio: POPPORN Productions

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Review brief: Siri, the big titted redhead featured on the front cover, gets the showcase treatment. If you've ever seen her before, you'll wonder what took her so long!! Of course, it's not up to her but still! Just appreciate the fact that you get to watch Siri in 4 scenes of her own!
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet For Women
Wet For Women 

Release date: 2/2/2015
Reviewed on: 3/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Rayveness, Jodi Taylor, Scarlet Red, Aidra Fox, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Girlfriends Films starts a new series with a pretty nice cast involved! These girls have a great look and I am a fan of all of them. Jodi Taylor, Aidra Fox, Scarlet Red, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink and Rayveness are the girls that star in this DVD. I'm looking forward to this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: When the Italian porn legend, Rocco Siffredi, takes a trip to the United States, the only site-seeing that piques his interest involves exploring the ins and outs (...literally...) of the New World's vast and gaping porno landscape. Such is the case in "Perfect Slaves 4: American Edition", an exceptional release from Siffredi and Evil Angel. Indeed, Rocco makes the most of his trip this time around, as he relentlessly bangs out some of America's best (...and most hardcore...) of babes in three of the film's four sequences...allowing a pair of his henchmen to take a crack at the other scene. With its borderline-brutal, though consensual, themes and heavy-handed overtones, this flick won't be for everyone, but it certainly does bring the heat and will likely appeal to a good percentage of the hardcore gonzo fanbase...which is seemingly large. In all, it's a worthy, if not extreme, endeavor for those into the hard, the shocking, and--dare I say it--the sexually degrading.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal 2
Interracial & Anal 2 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 3/6/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Allie Haze, Flash Brown, Anikka Albrite, Zoey Monroe, Rob Piper, Mandy Muse
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Blacked.com returns with a new IR themed show and in this release all four girls will be doing anal in their scenes. A great cast too with Allie Haze on the cover and she's joined in this release by Mandy Muse, Zoey Monroe and Anikka Albrite. Easy to pick up for fans of any girl in this plus those who enjoy IR anal as you get plenty of it here to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for City of Vices
City of Vices 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 3/6/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ian Scott, Lou Lou, Mike Angelo, Ryan Ryder, Aletta Ocean, Lexi Lowe, Anissa Kate, Valentina Nappi, Jasmine Jae
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Dick Bush
Review brief: "City Of Vices" from Kaizen XXX distributed by Digital Playground, directed by Dick Bush, keep me entertain from start to finish, Valentina Nappi open and close out the movie, sex wise (big plus), Aletta is the protagonist and grace the sexcreen twice, Anissa Kate and her take it in the ass, what else we can ask for, stop there and better get inside your wallet to enjoy this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetwork
Wetwork 

Release date: 9/30/2014
Reviewed on: 3/5/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kimberly Kane, Claire Robbins, Derrick Pierce, Danny Wylde, Eva Karera, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eli Cross
Review brief: This is a fantastic adult feature that shows just how much potential adult entertainment can have. The story is very well written, and Penny Pax and Steven St. Croix give it all the more life with a pair of great performances to lead it. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as Hollywood puts out, and there's nice care put into the extras. This is easily one of the best features to come out in the last few years and is well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 19
Cum Swallowing Auditions 19 

Release date: 2/16/2015
Reviewed on: 3/5/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lois, Ray, Gioia Biel, Lexi Bloom, Anikka Albrite, Kaylee Heart
Studio: Amateur Allure

Review brief: Ray and Thomas and Amateur Allure return with five more babes that audition for the cum swallowing roles! The big name in this set is Anikka Albrite but it also includes Lexi Bloom and Kaylee Heart.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Throat 3
Down The Throat 3 

Release date: 2/26/2015
Reviewed on: 3/5/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jordan Ash, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture, Veruca James, Sabrina Banks, Rachael Madori
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin present another deep throat extravaganza. He enlists Jordan Ash and Bruce Venture to supply the meat and covergirl Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Sabrina Banks and Rachael Madori are more than happy to tak them down their throats. These girls get sloppy with it and do a good job in living up to the title!
read the complete review
Review brief: Marriage 2.0 is a new collaboration between Gamelink and Adam and Eve Pictures. It attempts to transform the way erotica is viewed and received. Mainstream movies have a compelling storyline with implied sexual relations as part of the storyline. Traditional porn features hardcore sex with just a minimum of storyline. And Cinemax or softcore movies are somewhere in the middle. This release attempts to bring all them together.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 7
My Hot Roommate 7 

Release date: 9/23/2014
Reviewed on: 3/5/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Marry Dream, Amirah Adara, Jessie Jazz, Alexis Crystal, Lina Napoli, Imma Hot
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "My Hot Roommate 7" from Reality Kings doesn't disappoint the viewers and deliver a good amount of eye candy hot sex and on top *one thousand dollars for every fan who watched*, just kidding, how do you expect to be paid on top of having three of the girls fuck in the ass and having good sex sessions being prove by the big pops delivered by the guys except for the third scene, this one goes automatic to the buy bin, just saying...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Filth
Filth 

Release date: 2/9/2015
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross, Dani Daniels, Carmen Caliente, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara starts a new series for Evil Angel with this title. He has a nice cast for the debut volume including his wife, Kayden Kross, Dani Daniels, Mercedes Carrera, Bree Daniels and Carmen Caliente. There is one girl/girl scene and Manuel actually brings in Steven St. Croix to help him with the heavy lifting!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this four scene gonzo disk where Ryan drills the babes in a white room. I don't know what the significance of the white room is but it's there! LOL. The girls he has featured here are Amirah Adara, who I've been very impressed with recently, Brandi Love, my choice as MILF of the Year, Sandee Westgate and Christie Stevens.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 35
Housewife 1 on 1 35 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Phoenix Marie, Addison Avery, Luna Star, Gigi Allens
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's award nominated POV series returns for their 35th edition. These wives really work hard to please their husbands and it's all done with the camera right in front of them. Covergirl Phoenix Marie is joined by Luna Star, Jennifer Dark, Gigi Allens and Addison Avery.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel's POV
Manuel's POV 

Release date: 1/28/2015
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Katie St. Ives, Ash Hollywood, Dahlia Sky, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: A recent POV title featuring Manuel Ferrara in the role of stunt cock! The four lucky girls that get to play with him are Ash Hollywood, Adriana Chechik, Dahlia Sky and Katie St. Ives. We get anal in the opening and closing scenes featuring Adriana and Dahlia. Some good tease shots in this one and we get some fine asses here to zoom in on for sure. The girls are strong with the head and even some ass licking to Manuel to show how nasty they can get. I liked that they jerked the loads out themselves to their open mouths and we know Manuel can deliver big ones so they don't miss out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 13
Let's Try Anal 13 

Release date: 9/16/2014
Reviewed on: 3/4/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Ivy Laine, Chloe Brooke, Alexa Aimes, Dixie Belle, Kylie Kane
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Let's Try Anal 13" from Mofos is still the same, I have seen no progress in the camera work. The girls in this edition are all good looking at least, some very pretty, cover girl Kylie doesn't look like her at all, not so sure about the two girls in the second scene and only one having her anal try, other than that is all good for the try of regular porn fan but a strong recommendation for loyal fans of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Monsters of Cock 44
Monsters of Cock 44 

Release date: 7/8/2014
Reviewed on: 3/3/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Jack Napier, Sindy Lange, Prince Yahshua, Phoenix Marie, Allie Haze, Lolly Ink
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: This is a solid movie on a DVD that needed a little more effort. Each of the four sex scenes is nice and hot with plenty of chemistry as Allie Haze, Lolly Ink, Phoenix Marie, and Sindy Lange each take on a nice big cock. Unfortunately the DVD overall suffers due to a substandard non-anamorphic widescreen transfer and barely any effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental, but very hard for me to recommend as a purchase without an anamorphic transfer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Casey is the submissive in a Master-slave relationship with Richie Calhoun. The disk delves deeper into that relationship and Casey brings in a couple friends to experience the joys that she is. Natasha Nice, Allie Haze, Julia Ann and Alexis Ford lend their charms to this release!
read the complete review
Review brief: I had to laugh at the BTS when Tony Flush had to explain to every girl what the title meant. I thought it was pretty obvious and this is a celebration of big bootys! And there's nothing wrong with that! Chris Streams directs this feature and it stars Gabriella Paltrova, Ashley Fires, Mercedes Carrera, Mandy Muse and Abella Danger. These girls have ass!
read the complete review
Review brief: The Sinners ball is an annual event that celebrates wife swapping. The guests can beg, borrow or barter for any sex act that they desire. Wicked has a pretty terrific cast here including Asa Akira, Jessica Drake, Chloe Amour, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon and Nadia Style. There are 8 scenes on the main feature plus 3 bonus scenes. Not too bad for a single disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hogtied 9 (Kink.com)
Hogtied 9 (Kink.com) 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 3/2/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sgt. Major, James Mogul, Carissa Montgomery, Veruca James, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Kink.com

Review brief: The latest Kink release to make it's way to me is this one that involves severe rope bondage. This is not a sex tape per se' because no one has sex in this release. However, if you want to see hot women that get tied up and get fucked with toys against their will then this is the one for you! Veruca James and Zoey Monroe are the names you might know in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Me Hard
Massage Me Hard 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 3/2/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Mandy Armani, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release involves giving hot girls a nice massage. Oil and hot girls is one of my favorite things! They have a nice cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile and Mandy Armani. I've seen these girls in a few scenes but they've never experienced someone like Ryan before!
read the complete review
Page 6 of 1245 First  <  2 3 4 5  6 7 8 9 10 16 18 31 56 81 106 131 256 631  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9376)

Category

Studio

Director